Back  

Sewage Disposal Service

A company that offers sewage disposal services.

11

Companies

Сompanies in this category

60

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (10640)
  • Beauty & Well-being (20971)
  • Business Services (84092)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (32120)
  • Education & Training (23811)
  • Electronics & Technology (11589)
  • Events & Entertainment (20578)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (19678)
  • Health & Medical (21089)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (11944)
  • Home & Garden (17910)
  • Home Services (4641)
  • Legal Services & Government (1347)
  • Media & Publishing (8550)
  • Money & Insurance (7014)
  • Public & Local Services (2387)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4666)
  • Shopping & Fashion (13774)
  • Sports (4693)
  • Travel & Vacation (5769)
  • Utilities (1126)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2963)
  • Other (355513)

Filters

Back  

Sewage Disposal Service

Sewage Disposal Service A company that offers sewage disposal services.

11

Companies

Сompanies in this category

60

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

one of the worst companys ive dealt with , order placed 11th December 2017, now 4th January 2018. no contact from STONE since order was placed. tried calling Cant get through , sent messages through facebook messanger., only got reply today. instead of telling the truth {sorry we messed up,] nope , we are in the process of building a acer of the shelf laptop.????? we have to install software on it , office etc { takes 1 hour not 14 days } we been very busy, then dont over reach and take orders you cant meet. what is with people these days , who just cant say SORRY WE MADE A MISTAKE. we will put it right asap instead of excuses and lies... here,s a idea...1 make order ...2 contact buyer to confirm order and estimated

Average

1 year ago

Sean Y.

3.1

7 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They make hiring easy and no stupid mortgage deposits friendly helpful have used for years and still do even though moved to Dorset from Berkshire

Excellent

1 year ago

Mark Monckton

After being let down by Thrifty, Caversham Car Hire were able to find me a car with just 2 hours . Their staff were professional and polite, and the process of hiring the car was very simple. I'd highly recommend this company, and would definitely use them again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dom Walter

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Container Disposal

We offer a shipping container removal and disposal service for those who need to remove unwanted shipping containers from businesses or homes Get a Quote

Recent Reviews

The removal of the containers was accomplished, however the lorry driver arrived 45 mins or so late and instead of collecting one container at a time and delivering to Gloucester he brought a trailer and loaded both on the one trip. Whilst this saved time it meant I had to arrange to move some parked cars to get the combined lorry and trailer out of the site entrance. Had I been advised of the change of plan I would have stopped people parking so close in the first place.

Great

1 year ago

Jim H.

3.8

30 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Suite-world

Kents premier sofa and chair expertsHuge range of recliners suitescorner suitesfabric suitesleather suitesfree delivery in Kentfree disposal of old furniture La-Z-Boy SofasLa-Z-Boy Recliners

Recent Reviews

Called Gary’s mobile Sunday and was amazed at all the stock they carry. Really appreciate that you did my delivery next day. Your delivery guys were first class doing a non contact delivery even removing my old suite free of charge. Good luck for the future. Nice to see local businesses going the extra mile.

Excellent

1 year ago

V. G.

I have rated five stars because the furniture i bought was excellent quality at a low price. The service was excellent. Congratulations Gary and your very efficient team.x????

Excellent

1 year ago

Ms Janice

3.8

17 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Sumps Pumps Direct Ltd

SPD is one of UKs leading suppliers of sewage pumping stations sump pump systems and waterproofing products Delivery is fast and countrywide

Recent Reviews

I would recommend offering the option of including a 63mm mdpe to solvent weld coupling. I had to order mine after installation cost additional postage

Excellent

1 year ago

P. S.

Good delivery time but not all bits as ordered 63to 110 sewer connection not with order, phoned up straight away was told they would phone back, did not I then emailed still no reply and no connector at a cost of £44.00 this is not a small amount worse than that cant finish job very poor service.

Average

1 year ago

Richard Pegler

3.3

3 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Pipe Lining Sewer Line Drain Cleaning Denver Company

Sewage and drain cleaning tenchless sewer line repair Denver CO Affordable new lining pipe replacement and water service Sewer Experts

Recent Reviews

Mario and his team came to my home and fixed a broken pipe for the toilet. They were professional, punctual, and very nice! Explained the work in detail and provided an accurate estimate. I really like this company and I will hire again if needed.

Excellent

1 year ago

Nicholas L.

Sewer Experts are very honest, I appreciated that very much. Marisa is such a great business owner! I never felt they were trying to cheat me and proactively looked into the problem to try and save me money. The job was done fast and painless.

Excellent

1 year ago

Amanda W.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Water Damage Services We resolve water issues

Best water damage restoration service in the USA 247 emergency response Sewage CleanupStructural Repair Moisture Extraction services Trusted Technicians

Recent Reviews

http://water-damage.services/ is the best service provider in USA. They have a quick response rate and are available 24/7 on emergency call to help you out. They have trained and experienced team that restored my house of all the severe damage that was caused by water.

Excellent

1 year ago

Muskan D.

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Submersible Effluent Pump

SubmersibleEffluentPumpnet offers news and updates about sewage and effluent pumps including submersible effluent pumps

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with