Back  

Charity

Non-profit organization whose primary objectives are philanthropy and social well-being.

214

Companies

Сompanies in this category

903

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (10640)
  • Beauty & Well-being (20971)
  • Business Services (84092)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (32120)
  • Education & Training (23811)
  • Electronics & Technology (11589)
  • Events & Entertainment (20578)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (19678)
  • Health & Medical (21089)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (11944)
  • Home & Garden (17910)
  • Home Services (4641)
  • Legal Services & Government (1347)
  • Media & Publishing (8550)
  • Money & Insurance (7014)
  • Public & Local Services (2387)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4666)
  • Shopping & Fashion (13774)
  • Sports (4693)
  • Travel & Vacation (5769)
  • Utilities (1126)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2963)
  • Other (355513)

Filters

Back  

Charity

Charity Non-profit organization whose primary objectives are philanthropy and social well-being.

214

Companies

Сompanies in this category

903

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Charity Shop - charityshop

Fun Gadgets, Gifts, Fashions and More. Welcome to A Charity Store, where everything you buy sends money to the Charity or Cause of your choice. It`s always guilt free shopping when you are helping people. Everything Ships FREE!

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

ACTA | Active Wear with a Purpose - ACTA™ (US)

Functional Active wear & gym apparel that gives back to the Charity of your choice.

4

4 SmartReviews Score

A Gift To Lift

A Gift To Lift, is a charity aimed at supporting blood cancer patients of all ages. Also selling handmade accessories made with positivity in mind!

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Apex Apparel - British Clothing Veteran Owned

Apex Apparel is a unique clothing brand and charity that help raise funds for our military veterans With a background in the British Military the Apex team know how to succeed under pressure and our clothing not only looks great but helps veterans who are less fortunate or fallen on harder times

4.5

4.5 SmartReviews Score

ArtSugar

ArtSugar is a cutting-edge, charity and Instagram-driven, affordable contemporary art ecommerce offering an exclusive assortment of striking framed prints from the most highly followed global artists on Instagram. ArtSugar is the only online art retailer to donate 5% of proceeds from every purchase to charity.

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Athletes Brand

The Athletes Brand clothing and athlete branding. Shirts Benefitting a Charity designed by pro athletes and personal branding and e-commerce services.

Recent Reviews

The worst mistake people make in life is thinking being a millionaire is impossible for them. Saving is good but your savings doesn’t make you a millionaire, take the leap of faith and invest in Bitcoin mining and see your savings triple My 100% guaranteed payout of profit returned in just 72 hours investment you can still enjoy weekly profits only if you can contact Richard Wolf on www.TradeAdvisor.tech Or Send a message to him for more info on WhatsApp: +1530 426 2180

Poor

1 month ago

DejaEllie

4.7

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Themed Race Events For Charity - Badass Running Company

We Produce Top Quality Running & Race Events for Charity Specializing in 5K, 10K, Half Marathons and Duathlons as well as National Virtual Runs.

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

BANDITS Bandanas

You deserve a better bandana! Ditch played-out paisley for BANDITS original, never-before-seen bandana designs created by artists from around the world. For every bandana sold, BANDITS also donates 10% of proceeds to a charity chosen by the design artist. BANDITS bandanas are the best way to do good and look GREAT!

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Belle Luna Jewellery

Belle Luna is a top online seller of ethically made & sustainably produced silver jewellery, made with care and benefiting charity to help those in need. We specialise in bohemian, vegan, and jewellery for fashionable yogis around the world.

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

BikerBeatdown

Clothing Brand Official Biker Clothing Pro 2nd Amendment Free Speech Biker and Veteran Charity Causes Shirts Patches Helmet Stickers Thanks for helping us make a difference

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Bird & Wild - Shade Grown, Bird Friendly, Fairtrade and Organic Coffee - Bird & Wild Coffee

Bird & Wild Coffee is Fairtrade, Organic and the UK`s leading Shade Grown and Bird Friendly Coffee. 6% of all sales are donated to the RSPB wildlife charity to help protect migrating birds, support the RSPB, and give you a great tasting Fairtrade Organic coffee as ground coffee and coffee beans including espresso beans

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Help Save The Bees

Hey there human I NEED YOUR HELP I created this brand hoping to raise money for charity and increase awareness of the dire situation the honey bee species is in You can buy our merch its a great conservation starter I try to post new designs every week so keep visiting You can read more on BumbleMerch Here

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Care Four

Adventure Lifestyle Brand That Gives 20% Of Every Order Back To A Partner Charity Of Your Choice!

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Diabetes

We are Diabetes UK the leading charity for people living with diabetes in the UK Our vision is a world where diabetes can do no harm

Recent Reviews

Customer service absolutely awful! I recently purchased a few of their overpriced products on-line and one item was not as described. Every time I called customer services to try and resolve the issue I was simply lied to and fobbed off. Nearly 2 months after placing the order, Diabetes UK have done nothing to rectify their mistake and I will not be purchasing from them again.

Bad

9 months ago

Slim & Savvy

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Charity Crate - The best subscription box for charities

Simply the best subscription box for charities Discover and support amazing new causes each month when you sign up to receive a box of great charity themed products with Charity Crate 1000 of every crate goes back to help each cause Charity Crate makes donating a fun and social experience ChangeCharity

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

CION CROWN

Fashion and function! These versatile, lightweight head wraps called CROWNS. Made for all hair types. 5% of each CROWN donated to Charity water.

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Circle Collective

London based Social Enterprise showcasing the best heritage sportswear brands including Fila Kappa Sergio Tacchini Our CC Skate Shop includes Vans Dickies HUF Lakai and more All purchases support our charity mission to support unemployed young people

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Clutch 4 Charity

Sports apparel for Men Women with 50 of all profits going to the charity of your choice

Recent Reviews

I think a company taking a percentage of profits to help fund social projects is a wonderful idea. And I have done business with them but found the CEO to have a very limited knowledge of the apparel industry. He missed multiple deadlines refused to return calls and never followed up on an order that was more than $15,000.00 dollars. I would have given them 1 star based on my experience but I like the concept and hope the company can find competent staff.

Poor

6 months ago

MarkDeMone

3.7

82 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Access Insurance

Independent specialist insurance brokers Access Insurance for Charity Church Community and all not for profit insurance quotes

Recent Reviews

I found the representative very helpful and the price was very good

Excellent

1 year ago

L. D.

We are appalled that our premium has been loaded due to a colision into another of our vehicles by a lady driver who admitted liability because she was "late for a meeting." Our vehicle was almost stationary. Her husband who was not present has been successful in receiving a payout and then going through a solicitor to obtain more money. Because of "saving money" on the part of the insurance company deceit has been rewarded and in the long run we are paying. This is replicated throughout the insurance world and is resulting in higher premiums and innocent people being penalised while anyone with the front to obtain money under false pretences is being rewarded..

Excellent

1 year ago

R. N.

4.8

621 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Age UK

Age UK is the leading charity for older people Visit Age UK today for help information and advice or to see how you can donate or give support

Recent Reviews

only been with Age Uk for few weeks so not really able to form opinion yet. But price was competitive so obviously happy about that.

Great

1 year ago

I. X.

I spoke to a very helpful young lady and she gave me a reasonable quote

Excellent

1 year ago

A. X.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Cozybox

Cozybox is a little online shop for a variety of choice items that make wherever you are feel like home Our simple easy store of curated trending products is easily accessed through Facebook at our new Cozyboxshop Thanks Shopify Now a pro-life store prolife charity crisis pregnancy life save the baby

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Mattel Toy Store

Shop direct from the source and save big at Mattel Toy Store retail locations Find out about discount programs for charity resale local businesses and more

Recent Reviews

I bought a nerf go cart racer For my 5 yr old at christmas-time..& the sprocket bent days aftr we got it..by january 7th..it broke! My 5 yr old got to ride it less than 10 times- inside!! It nvr went outside because its the middle of winter.. Ive tried contacting mattel..leaving a review on amazon.. I pd $283 for a hunk of plastic & medal plus disappointed my son..it was 1 of only 3 toys he got for Christmas-i am a single mom of 3 & struggled to buy the nerf go cart but my son really wanted it. So..if u ask me- i wud not shop nerf or mattel toys again. Very disappointed & let down by nerf & mattel toys. I have contacted all that i know to contact..ive gotten no refund, not even any contact from mattel at all..nothing was done by mattel..$283!! Not a word from mattel..or them.trying to fix it, buy mattel toys at ur own risk folks! They break easily & then u r just out that cash & toy..with an unhappy child..DONT BUY MATTEL TOYS!!! UNLESS U LIKE THROWING $ AWAY!

Average

1 year ago

Angela Shrum

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Eighto2Shop

Eighto2Shop39s array of T-shirts for charity and T-Shirts for a cause help support your favorite charitable organization

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Emma Cosgrove Foundation

A local registered charity providing teenagers affected by cancer wishes treats and smiles We are based in Stockport Cheshire Manchester and applications are open

4.9

8 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

First Aid

First Aid charity social enterprise providing first aid across Scotland Along with training courses first aid supplies and now e-learning courses

Recent Reviews

St Andrews First Aid was brilliant, I did a First Aid at Work course 1 day a week over 3 weeks. Two of the times I had Steve who was very funny and very informative when lecturing the course and the other day we had Chris who was very good at teaching too, we had been informed he had a heart attack, before he was teaching us, by him and that his lesson with us was the first one since it. He did very well despite this and I hope he is doing well. The course was made enjoyable and everyone there was introduced to one another early which made everyone feel comfortable when answering questions and doing group tasks or demonstrations. We all got on well and had a good laugh whilst also learning life saving information and practical tasks. I would recommend St Andrews First Aid to my colleagues and will definitely look to go back there for further training. Thanks Again!

Excellent

1 year ago

Conor

I attended the one day first aid course. Sarah was my trainer and she was excellent. Very engaging, funny, a great demonstrator and took the time to make sure the whole group understood the content before moving on. I would definitely recommend this course/Sarah to any companies looking to train their staff on first aid. -James

Excellent

1 year ago

MrJamesyboi121

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

hope + frenchie Eco-Friendly Luxury Scented Candles with Refills

hope + frenchie makes and sells hand-made luxury scented candles for your home or as the perfect gift. Our fragranced candles are available with refills to make them a more sustainable and eco-friendly choice. We partner with charity mothers2mothers, so every candle sold helps end paediatric AIDs in Africa.

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

HopeStrong Collection | HopeStrong® Jewelry

HopeStrong® Jewelry Collection gives people Hope, and keeps you strong while also raising money for local charities and families! The Design combines a Cross, A Heart and Dove in to one powerful symbol and the company allows the customer to select a charity to donate 20% of the proceeds to!

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Mid Century | Modern Furniture

Everything Modern & Mid Century. IFortifi offers the latest in Furniture & Home Decor. Ifortifi gives 10% of all profits to a charity of your choice. Why shop anywhere else?

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Play with LEGO® at Imagination Station! | Imagination Station

Christchurch play and education centre for all things LEGO®! Imagination Station is an independent charity operating in Tūranga, Christchurch`s Central Library. Creative play, Education classes, Birthday parties, Team-building activities...

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Gel Polish Coloured Acrylic Powder Training Nail Salon

Incandescent Shine Ltd Nail Supplies Coloured Acrylic Powder Gel Polish Hard Gel ABT Accredited Training Beginner to Advanced Gel Acrylic Manicure Efile courses and so much more We also offer a full affordable Nail Salon service for all your Nail and Beauty needs nails waxing eye brows and lash etc

2.8

2.8 SmartReviews Score

iona buchanan

Homewares, aprons, tea towels, bag tidies, table mats, coasters, cushions, prints, oven gloves, postcards, gift wrap, Charity Christmas cards, fridge magnets

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

oan Hornig

Philanthropy Is Beautiful® Jewelry by Joan Hornig pieces are designed to build a better future. All profits are donated to the purchaser`s charity of choice.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Kait and Toby

Our jewelry is personalized, unique and meaningful because we incorporate gemstones as Significant Stones that are selected by each customer, and we donate a portion of each purchase to a charity of your choice. The look and feel of our jewelry is simple, delicate and modern.

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Karmagawa

So, KarmaGawa means to make your own destiny where the more you do for yourself and others around you, the more positive the outcome. Our charity community aims to inspire and encourage people to embrace education, push their limits/challenge themselves, live with purpose and give back to others for maximum positivity!

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Kayse Cases

Kayse Cases - Get a phone case that supports a charity you care about. We support various charities including Cancer, Dementia, Mental Health and Homelessness.

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Kindred Box

Kindred Box is a 501c3 charitable organization dedicated to improving the lives of people with ostomies

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

All Profits to Charity | Lion & Lamb Coffee Roasters

Lion and Lamb Coffee Roasters has the highest quality, freshly roasted coffee, and donates 100% of the profits to charity! Buy a bag of coffee and see exactly which charity your dollars are going to! We are committed to building community through coffee and generosity.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Lotus-Mountain

Our mission is to aid in the spiritual progress and enlightenment of the universe. Creating animated university videos, yoga art inspired by a journey of soul through teacher training, and helping local community with classes for animation, digital painting for games and mentoring. A sacred mission of love and charity.

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

LoveKess Clothing

A custom clothing company specializing in creating one of a kind designs for school, camp, charity events, sporting events, sports, college and so much more. Superior quality and affordability ensure that you will love your clothing and keep it for many years to come.

2.8

2.8 SmartReviews Score

LUHV

H A N D M A D E W I T H H E A R T for little and big kids UK Fashion Brand housed in MANCHESTER selling awesome clothing fully exclusive to us Buy TEEs SWEATS COMFY COOL KIND children teen women men unisex BEE MERRY BEE PROUD INTIAL SWEAT PERSONALISED BEANES TWINNING Charity projects wearluhv

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Makers4Good

100% Profits to Charity - Smart Accessories for Smart Devices, phones, tablets, laptops

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Gym Wrist Wraps | Workout Wraps for Lifting Heavy | Stand Apart

Get the only gym wrist wraps that Increase Performance, Last Years of abuse, come with a Lifetime Warranty and Support Charity! Stand Apart with quality wrist wraps & apparel from MANIMAL.

4

4 SmartReviews Score

Maytal Jewelry

Maytal Jewelry - an exclusive luxury boutique specializing in fresh innovative and unique designer jewelry in support of various charity organizations

4

4 SmartReviews Score

Ocean Jewelry, Beach Jewelry, Bracelets, Sea Jewelry, Surfer Gifts

An online shop for lovers of the ocean! Find unique ocean jewelry gifts at MyOceanHeart! 15% of our profits are donated to an Ocean charity organization each month.

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Free Pet Food Delivery Vancouver & Canada Wide Ship- Naturally Urban - Naturally Urban Pet Food Delivery

The same food at the same price as your local pet store delivered to the door for FREE in the Vancouver area. We have heavily DISCOUNTED Canada wide shipping. Plus 5% goes to a local charity. We carry great Brands like, Go!, Now Fresh, FirstMate, Open Farm, Natural Instinct. We carry raw, wet, and dry dog & cat food.

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

OhMyFluffyDog

Apparel for dog-mums and dog-dads that love exploring the outdoors with their furbabies right next to them Adventures to the beach mountains lakes and cafes OMFD OhMyFluffyDog has you covered Sharing the love by donating 10 of all sales to a new charity each month

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Online Running Gear

Not found anywhere else. Exclusive full sublimated performance running shirts. Fashion, themed and funny. Free shipping direct from our manufacturer. Running shirts for charity events and races. Free shipping to over 200 countries worldwide.

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Operation Honor

We at Operation Honor a STRONG CONVICTION that a Veterans Burial Flag Case should be Made In Americawouldn39t you agree We take it a step further and hire Veterans to craft handmade Burial Flag Cases for your loved one Operation Honor is a 501c3 Charity that hires veterans to handmade Products With a Purpose

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Pickled Jellyfish Apparel

Unique apparel to express who you are. A portion of our profits go to charity and supporting worthy causes.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

PRIDE Athletics

P.R.I.D.E. Athletics is a premium charitable athletic wear brand that was founded in 2018 with a mission of leading a legacy of donations globally while advancing our lives with fitness. We provide various apparel items and offer you the chance to select or name ANY charity you want to give back to with your purchase!

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with