Back  

Funeral Home

An establishment where the dead are prepared for burial or cremation.

25

Companies

Сompanies in this category

68

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (10640)
  • Beauty & Well-being (20975)
  • Business Services (84104)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (32124)
  • Education & Training (23819)
  • Electronics & Technology (11589)
  • Events & Entertainment (20583)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (19679)
  • Health & Medical (21095)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (11946)
  • Home & Garden (17912)
  • Home Services (4643)
  • Legal Services & Government (1347)
  • Media & Publishing (8553)
  • Money & Insurance (7014)
  • Public & Local Services (2387)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4666)
  • Shopping & Fashion (13774)
  • Sports (4693)
  • Travel & Vacation (5770)
  • Utilities (1126)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2963)
  • Other (355415)

Filters

Back  

Funeral Home

Funeral Home An establishment where the dead are prepared for burial or cremation.

25

Companies

Сompanies in this category

68

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.3

37 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Bare Cremation

Bare Cremation is Australia039s best direct cremation service We provide simple elegant cremations at a fraction of the price of traditional funeral homes

Recent Reviews

I was told that everything would be taken care of. I was even advised not to prepay a service as it was $400 cheaper to just call it in on the day. OK, so I did. Then, to my horror and complete disbelief, I was told that BARE couldn't help me. For anyone contemplating this service, be absolutely and 100% certain that they can service your requirements in your area. To be booted on the morning my wife passed was incredible and I am now severely out of pocket. Thanks...NOT.

Bad

2 months ago

stanmiko1968

https://www.productreview.com.au/reviews/1ddcab61-b265-4293-bf0b-0f94befc95c1

Bad

7 months ago

RobbieMauldon

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

LP Photoceramics

LP Photoceramics is the industry leading provider of Photoceramic portraits to Cemeteries, Funeral Homes and Monument Builders in North-America.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Casket Discount Caskets Metal Caskets Funeral Caskets

Casket Xpress offers high quality Discount caskets metal burial caskets at prices less than 12 of what the Funeral Homes charge

Recent Reviews

As weird as it sounds, it makes a lot of sense to buy a casket ahead of time online. CasketXpress essentially sells online what would cost several times as much at a funeral home. Funeral homes are kind of rackets--when someone dies the whole family doesn't want to sit there haggling over the price of the casket, so the funeral parlors/homes mark up the caskets a huge huge amount. If you shop around ahead of time online, you can save thousands of dollars. It just makes sense. Casket Xpress is one of the big ones but there are also many more if you google around for it.

Average

1 year ago

Tory H.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Cremation Urn Cremation Urns Pet Urns Pet Urn Keepsake Urns Creamation Urns Wooden Cremation Urns Brass cremation Urns Urns Marble Cremation Urns Keepsake Jewelry Cremation urn cremation urns cremation urn urns pet urns pet cremation Funeral Urns Wood U

Cremation Urn Cremation Urns Pet Urns Pet Urn Keepsake Urns Creamation Urns Wooden Cremation Urns Brass cremation Urns Urns Marble Cremation Urns Keepsake Jewelry Cremation urn cremation urns cremation urn urns pet urns pet cremation Funeral Urns Wood Urns Wood Cremation Urn Brass Cremation Urn Cremation Earns Cremation Jewerly Keepsake Cremation Urn

Recent Reviews

Our Mother died on 12-21-15. We placed the order for the Urn and paid for a Rush fee. We totally understood that there could be a delay due to the Christmas holiday. Today is 12-28-15, we have not received the Urn! We have called multiple times, emailed them and even tried to text them to no avail. Seriously, not even the courtesy of a call back at a time when we are hurting and grieving for our Mother. DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY if you expect any sort of customer service

Average

1 year ago

Laura M.

3.4

25 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Best Price Caskets

Looking for quality casket company for wholesale caskets online funeral homes discount coffins and buy cheap caskets for sale For more details visit us

Recent Reviews

I called bestpricecaskets.com today to get information on a casket I was considering. I woman transferred me to their sales department and Terry answered. He was abrupt, short, started to yell when I had more questions. So, I just hung up! Given that they have such great prices and an awesome website, I immediately called back asking to speak with someone else. The next woman Alexa was kind and gentle on the phone, and answered my final question and our conversation ended. However, after contemplating the initial communication with Terry, I had to ask myself, is this the type of person or company I'd want to give my business and money? If there service is like this over the phone, what type of service would I receive upon making the purchase? I immediately began to look at reviews, and low and behold, this Terry person has been around since at least 2015 from the complaints listed here. If the company hasn't gotten rid of him yet, you gotta think to yourself, is Terry the owner? Not matter how low the cost, there's no way I could give them my business, and I strongly recommend you do not either.

Average

1 year ago

Vance A.

Best price caskets used several names. This business and California Caskets need a zero. The Salesperson is rude and should be closed down. I called a couple of times and asked questions about a casket. The salesperson asked if I called before I said yes. He related you already asked that question. He was so rude. He has no compassion for people who are grieving. He hides under names because his rating are so bad. When you call the different business they transfer all the calls to him. He lied and said his caskets come from United States and I was told he gets them from China. .

Average

1 year ago

Lindia L.

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

The Veteran Program

The Veteran Program is a leading provider of funeral and cremation for Veterans and their spouses nationwide The Veteran Program specializes in simple affordable and dignified funeral and cremation promising not to take advantage of you in your time of need VA Burial Benefits explained by subject matter experts

Recent Reviews

The Veteran Program is an excellent source of information if you are looking for clear and concise information regarding VA benefits related to final expenses and final arrangements. I was contacted by professional individuals that were completely knowledgeable regarding any questions I might have had. They are licensed professionals who take great pride in the tasks that they are executing. I would suggest visiting their website and also their Facebook page for more information.

Excellent

1 year ago

Fred P.

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Senior Care Life

Get an affordable senior life insurance plan with our Best Rates Your coverage starting in this year 8211 2020 to cover your final expenses Our senior care plan will enable your loved ones to pay your burial cost and funeral expenses We have life insurance plans for seniors age 50 60 65 70 75 80 hellip

Recent Reviews

Senior care life has some great rates for life insurance for seniors. They look at multiple companies ad find the best policy for your situation. They have policies that require no medical exam and health questions.

Excellent

1 year ago

Errold W.

These people called me using a fake caller ID even though I'm on the do-not-call list and never did business with them. I made an inquiry on a policy anyway. The salesperson insulted me. Scoundrels.

Average

1 year ago

Thomas H.

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Mantic Games

Mantic Games is the creator of tabletop games such as The Walking Dead All Out War Kings of War Deadzone Warpath DreadBall Dungeon Saga and Star Saga

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Keohane

Keohane Funeral Cremation Service is a family owned group of funeral homes dedicated to serving the community Located in Quincy Hingham and Weymouth

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Home - Comeaux Community Funeral Chapel

8220Family Owned and Family Focused8221 ONE OF THE MOST TRUSTED FUNERAL HOMES IN TEXAS Search Comeaux on social media

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Frazer Consultants

Frazer Consultants offers industry-leading funeral home website design tribute video software funeral stationery digital register books and more

4.6

1 Review

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Gathered Here

Australia039s 1 site to compare funeral directors prices and reviews With 9000 funeral services and listings including burial and cremation

Recent Reviews

Fantastic idea especially the updates I printed out 12 pages cost $12.00 im still editing not signed yet by 2 witnesses probate that will cost 1600 in nsw thats to execute will which is necessary legality im tell my friends

Excellent

9 months ago

Helen

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Mortuary Supplies USA

If you are looking for Mortuary Supplies in USA then you can buy funeral home and cremation products such as body bags garments gloves urns church trucks and more

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Reflections - The Memory Lamp Store

Memory Lamps Better than flowers Tiffany accent lamps given instead of flowers or fruit baskets Delivered to homes funeral homes and shipped long distance

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

The Remembrance Center

The Remembrance Center & Gift Gallery is a specialty retail store specializing in gifts of condolence and keepsakes. Find funeral and cremation gifts to honor and celebrate life instead of sending flowers to the funeral home. Wedding, anniversary, baptism, grief, appreciation, unique and special occasions.

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

memory diamonds

memory diamonds cremation diamond synthetic industrial memorial gem gemstones jewels jewelry funeral home services mortuary obituary lenses

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with