Back  

Church

A building used for public Christian worship.

144

Companies

Сompanies in this category

344

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17356)
  • Business Services (69520)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26694)
  • Education & Training (19758)
  • Electronics & Technology (9630)
  • Events & Entertainment (17021)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16293)
  • Health & Medical (17616)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9967)
  • Home & Garden (14948)
  • Home Services (3917)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7112)
  • Money & Insurance (5946)
  • Public & Local Services (2044) Apostolic Church (1) Association or Organization (11) Baptist Church (5) Buddhist Supplies Store (6) Career Guidance Service (15) Casket Service (2) Charity (176) Child Care Agency (0) Christian Church (11) Church (144) Coaching Center (31) Community Center (12) Consumer Advice Center (151) Diaper Service (26) Drainage Service (5) Emergency Training (4) Employment Agency (4) Employment Search Service (6) Environmental Consultant (59) Environmental Health Service (10) Funeral Director (14) Funeral Home (20) Garbage Collection Service (132) Garbage Dump Service (3) Genealogist (2) Guardia Civil (42) Housing Association (4) Housing Authority (44) Housing Society (106) Information Bureau (5) Information Service (12) Labor Union (8) Low Income Housing Program (209) Non-Denominational Church (11) Notaries Association (85) Place of Worship (13) Recycling Center (10) Reformed Church (22) Religious Institution (193) Religious Organization (2) Retirement Community (24) Salvage Yard (9) Sewage Disposal Service (9) Social Club (19) Spiritist Center (3) Training Centre (7) Tutoring Service (331) Waste Management Service (26)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3880)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11524)
  • Sports (3984)
  • Travel & Vacation (4877)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2691)
  • Other (113668)

Filters

Back  

Church

Church A building used for public Christian worship.

144

Companies

Сompanies in this category

344

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.5

21 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Smarter Email Texting for Churches Easy Church Texting Flocknote

We build smarter email texting for churches Reach your sheep hear back from them in an instant Loved by 150k church leaders Church texting made easy

Recent Reviews

Flocknotes is a Godsend. Now we can communicate with our parish in a way that is easy and efficient. No longer is there any excuse to "not know what is going on". Just a great service and tool for ministry.

Excellent

2 months ago

St. Gabriel the Archangel St.

Found Flocknote while searching for a service to text our prayer chain to our prayer warriors. It was very easy to set up and use. I have already told fellow pastors about it. Thank you for such a great service!!!

Excellent

2 months ago

Brian

3.1

36 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Churchill

Can you count on Churchill to find cover for your life home car and pet Churchill has been providing insurance since 1989 Come direct to us to get an online insurance quote today and see how much you could save

Recent Reviews

Took out car insurance last year with Churchill using Confused.com & no issues, received paperwork through the post promptly. Competitive renewal quote this year from them but clinched by Sainsbury's due to extra points for duration of policy (sorry Churchill!).

Excellent

6 months ago

H. J.

they promised me double the no claims discount, then went back on their word when it was time to issue my NCD certificate when that was one of the primary reasons I went with them in the first place. Quite expensive, too.

Poor

6 months ago

Arnoldis Nyamande

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Suit Lab

Australia`s Largest Supplier of Boys Formal, Pageboys, Weddings, Church Wear. Suits, Tuxedos , Boy Formal Shoes, Ties, Bow ties and Belts.

Recent Reviews

Great quality and good value for the money paid. I would feel very com for him to wear it to any occasion

Excellent

5 months ago

EdisaM

3.4

17 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Bulk Books

Buy books in bulk at wholesale prices of up to 60 off No account needed to order Trusted by thousands of schools businesses churches event planners and government offices

Recent Reviews

CS takes too long to return emails. I returned an order (which I have email proof and never got my money refunded even though they said they would). When I emailed them about the refund, they sent out the same shipment I returned!

Bad

6 months ago

""

1. On your website the book was listed as "Hardback" when in fact it was a board book and of no use to my Picture Book Business. 2. The other half of my order was not in the box and I was not given a second tracking number. I have no idea if it will arrive or not. 3. It took about 10 days from ordering for the order to be shipped. 4, Communication was spotty and harried. 5. How do I return the useless books? This has put my business in a serious time/financial crunch and I am very disappointed.

Bad

6 months ago

""

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

RK Audio

Order Live Sound Gear from RK Audio install Sound Gear Lighting Gear for Restaurants and Churches Free shipping Call Us 516-597-5450

Recent Reviews

Hands down the best customer service in the music gear industry - Every time I deal with them, It continue to be amazed me. I'd much rather deal with them than those dumbasses over at Guitar Center, and the loyalty factor will keep me buying from them. I fully endorse rkaudio, despite the great prices.

Excellent

10 months ago

Roger P.

4.1

5 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

JustGive

Challenge 30-Day Justice Plan Take steps toward justice To start spend more than eight minutes and 46 seconds a day to be part of this change  read more nbspWe make a living by what we get Wenbspmake a lifenbspby what we give Winston S Churchill

Recent Reviews

I am a treasurer for a non-profit. Back in December, 2016, we received a donation from JustGive, and I deposited it. The check bounced, and our bank charged us a $12.00 fee. In January, 2017, we received a replacement check with a note that JustGive would reimburse us for any bank charges. I sent them an email, and a scan of the bank statement showing the charge. Back and forth emails led me to believe that JustGive would reimburse our $12.00. It is now almost July, 2017, and my last two emails have had no response from JustGive. I am putting a printout of the scan and the email stream into the mail. Maybe this will get our money back. I don't know. I'm just frustated that I'm being ignored, and there is no way to talk to anyone directly at JustGive.

Average

10 months ago

Robin R.

$635 dollars was donated to my charity and I still have not received any of that money from Just Give. There is no telephone customer support and no one every answers emails. I feel this donor platform is truly a scam.

Average

10 months ago

Miangel C.

3

5 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Home

MCH Data provides the highest quality education healthcare government and church data For more information contact us today

Recent Reviews

The team at MCH is first class. They are always helpful, quick, and help me to better understand which lists will help me to generate the best outcomes for my STEM education market plan. Second, their data is clean and accurate. My email campaigns consistently return strong open rates with few undeliverable emails. I highly recommend MCH Strategic Data.

Excellent

10 months ago

Daylene L.

Working with MCH on several occasions has demonstrated them as an excellent data partner. My clients have profited from their relevant data on multiple occasions. I am pleased to endorse MCH and will continue to do so in the future.

Excellent

10 months ago

Zoomrr R.

3.8

5 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Churchsupplier

Churchsupplier Church supplies at discounted prices Christian gifts inspirational coins religious bracelets religions lapel pins necklaces memorial cremation urn jewelry Jesus scarves fundraising supplies donation boxes coin folders sanctuary supplies Church stewardship inspirational gifts Jesus Novelty Socks Sterling Gifts Products Christian bookstore Catholic religious store Lapel Year Bars Auto visor clips inexpensive Christmas ornaments Sunday school material

Recent Reviews

Ok you are the biggest scam company I have ever seen ..I am filing fraud charges on you and you will reap what you sow!!! You have ignored me for long enough..you are a pack of thieves period!!! I placed a order and never got it and you stole my money. All the while crossing several state lines to do so. To top it off over the internet...so you can keep order # 25526. I am pressing charges on your company today.

Average

10 months ago

Tammie A.

What to gift on Christmas? The thought often seemed distressing as finding the right gift item is nothing short of a big challenge. But today the story is something else. Thanks to Church Supplier, I never imagined that gift buying experience can end up being so smooth and hassle-free. Whether I am looking for a gift with special words inscribed on it or a gift etched with religious motif, I am sure to find it all. The range of Christian gifts is pretty extensive and affordable as well. Say goodbye to the hassle of traditional shopping and turn online for the best buy. Highly recommended!

Excellent

10 months ago

Andy J.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Easy Fundraising Ideas - Easy Fundraising Ideas

44 Easy Fundraising Ideas for schools churches sports and non profits 20 years of experience helping thousands of groups hold easy fundraising events

Recent Reviews

I had a good overall experience with Ransom Warecredit. They were able to get negative items off my report and really took the reigns in handling everything on my behalf. I have already recommended them to friends and family and if I need their services again, [email protected] (906) 212-6518. I would definitely use them. My credit score also went up over 80 points.

Excellent

11 months ago

Strader B.

5

24 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

General Steel Buildings Same Day Pricing in 3 Easy Steps

General Steel buildings are the leading choice for business expansions personal projects churches organizations for 20 years

Recent Reviews

EVERY THING WHEN WELL FROM START TO FINSH. ONE ITEM STANDS OUT--YOU MUST TELL GENERAL OVER AND OVER THAT YOU ARE PUTING THE STRUCTURAL ON GRAVEL OR C0NCRETE.HAVE THEM DESIGN THE CONCRETE FOOTING,OTHER WISE A GOOD BUILDING.

Great

11 months ago

Garfield P.

Everyone had been very kind and answered the many questions my husband, cousin and son have had on this building. We are looking forward to the completion in the fall. Thank you for everything Donna Devaney

Excellent

11 months ago

Donna I.

3.7

15 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Alexanders

MARKETING AGENCY NZ Improve the performance of your marketing website Alexanders is a Christchurch-based marketing agency We help businesses to achieve their revenue goals through marketing consulting website design and go-to-market strategies  Our marketing specialists provide regular

Recent Reviews

Working with Alexanders to build our website has been an easy and stress free experience. Even though I am in Melbourne, at no point did I feel like Alexanders were far away should I have any questions or require assistance. I would highly recommend Alexanders for web development and look forward to future projects with them.

Excellent

11 months ago

Ashlea Q.

This is the second subdivision that we have used Alexanders for, and about to engage them for a third subdivision. I found the experience pleasant, and Rachel's attention to detail and commerciality of the project helpful.

Great

11 months ago

Rs R.

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

DirectWristbands

Custom silicone wristbands are great for charities schools churches sports teams and most any other cause you can think of for promoting awareness and raising funds

Recent Reviews

Company wasn't nice to deal with. The company promised you one thing but doesn't follow through. Customized silicone wristbands didn't arrive on schedule and children were unhappy. No gift to be given during ceremony. Bracelets were promised to be made and shipped out on Monday late afternoon. However, bracelets were made on Tuesday and shipped at the end of the business day. No way would get there. No notification from the company.

Average

11 months ago

Margaret C.

2.6

5 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Ad Pickers

Ad Pickers is a Video Advertising page featuring Antiques Car Dealerships Restaurants Real Estate Lawn Garden Collectibles Churches and more LIVE Video Streaming with Chattanooga LIVE and Chattanooga Review

Recent Reviews

this is a very good website which provides an opportunity and good platform for selling personal stuffs. it is specially good for people in Australia. it just need to answer some questions within one page and to be a member for free. there are many different city you can choose. it is very good. I love this website that give me an opportunity to sell my things.cheers!

Excellent

11 months ago

Yasmine L.

Hmm marvellous, outclass, creative and list goes on as words are unable to sketch the advantages of the hard work done by the admin. This website is helpful in so many ways and one should make it as homepage of the browsers. Hats off for this web team and may all of you stay blessed and persistent in the long way towards success as one can become successful by choice not by default. Regards

Excellent

11 months ago

Saadatullah N.

4.3

12 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Ace Rental Cars

Affordable car rentals unlimited kms free shuttle 247 mechanical assistance why go anywhere else book your car today with Ace Rental Cars and pickup from one of our 16 locations in Nz Au from Auckland to Christchurch Queenstown Wellington and many more

Recent Reviews

I rented a vehicle for 3 weeks in December of 2019 out of Brisbane. I received a much better car than i was expecting. It was very reliable and a pleasure to drive. The gentleman at the counter was pleasant and professional. The experience was very good and affordable. I highly recommend Ace.

Great

11 months ago

Terry Haney

Staff are helpful and will make another appointment again in future travel to Aussie.

Great

11 months ago

HO Chi-man

4

30 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Slades Homes

Established in 1992 with leading offices located in the Town Centre of Christchurch Highcliffe Bransgore and nearby Southbourne we specialise in selling letting residential property and prestigious waterside homes

Recent Reviews

James and his team were extremely helpful, supportive and patient. Couldn’t have asked for any more to help the sale process. Thank you!

Excellent

11 months ago

J. D.

We moved over from another agent after being unsuccessful for 4 months. Slades had a buyer for our property within a month and have provided exceptional service throughout with regular updates on the sale.. The team are courteous, responsive, full of energy and go the extra mile. A breath of fresh air who we highly recommend!

Excellent

11 months ago

Mr Mrs

2.4

40 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

BizChair

Shop BizChair for Office Folding Stacking Chairs School Church Restaurant Home Furniture at deeply discounted prices Free Shipping on Many Items 1-800-924-2472

Recent Reviews

I almost purchased through another website and found this one!

Excellent

11 months ago

Curiouswolverine99278 K.

I don't have much to write right now, just was being polite to thank you for the service.

Great

11 months ago

Nomads91289 O.

2.2

8 Reviews

2.2 SmartReviews Score

Luxury Car Hire in New Zealand 8211 With Wide Range of European Vehicles for Rent 8211 Luxury Car Hire New Zealand

We are a car rental company based in New Zealand that offers a complete range of vehicles from a normal sedan SUV-types minivans to luxury With free pick-up location at the airport in Auckland Christchurch Queenstown Wellington Reserve now

Recent Reviews

I hired a Toyota Corolla for 2 weeks starting 13th October 2019 at Melbourne Airport. Picked up by Ace Parking minivan quickly and taken to Aerodrive which is located in Ace Parking. Great service at pickup and they upgraded us to a Holden Equinox with only 10,000km. Because of the much cheaper price than all the other car hire companies I was expecting a much older Toyota. When we returned we were driven to the airport terminal in our hire care. Excellent service from the staff and excellent car. Would definitely use whenever we need to hire another car and would highly recommend

Excellent

11 months ago

Brian

DO NOT HIRE FROM THIS COMPANY We hired a car August 2019 and the following happened. We were contacted saying we had damaged the park light and that they would charge our credit card $2500. We had checked the car on its return and it had no damage. We disputed the claim and provided evidence that it was not our damage or responsibility. Eight months later they contacted us and said we owed $320. We once again provided evidence that the damage had not been incurred by us and that it was not our responsibility. We asked to speak with the branch manager which resulted in a lengthy discussion requiring us to reiterate and repeat all of our earlier concerns. The manager said they would carry out an investigation 8 months after the event! We were not contacted by any one at any time as part of their investigation yet they concluded we were still responsible. We doubt the validity and independence of this process. We are now seeking legal advice and have laid a complaint with the Commerce Commission. Do not rent from this company.

Average

11 months ago

Consumer

2

7 Reviews

2 SmartReviews Score

Impact Shirts

Expert t-shirt design for your business charity church school club or group Impact Shirts will help you create beautiful custom apparel that everybody will love Choose from hundreds of design templates or start from scratch Free custom design Free 2-week shipping On-Time Guarantee

Recent Reviews

I needed an order of t-shirts done in 3 days. I didn't think I could find a company to make some shirts on such short notice. I thought I'd have to do it myself with the old fashioned iron-on method. Then, a friend recommended Impact Shirts. I checked out their website to see how fast they could finish an order. They claimed to be able to have an order done and delivered as fast as possible, whenever needed. I gave it a shot. It was very easy to contact the company and put in an order. They kept in contact with me for a whole day, making sure the proofs for the shirts were exactly how I wanted. They were also very affordable! This worked great for our budget! In just 3 days, I had my order exactly when I needed it. It was great!

Excellent

11 months ago

Jessica

I will never go to anyone else again for any promo, shirts, hats, etc. I ordered some blank hats from the cheapest wholesale supplier I could find online (should have called Impact Shirts first) and a couple of days before the event I needed them for I found out they wouldn't be arriving until the day after it even though I had ordered them early enough according to their website. Panic! I realized Impact Shirts might be able to help and they were able to get me the hats I needed (better product and better price) from one of their suppliers. I was able to go pick them up at the supplier the same day. Event saved. Thank you, Karen and Impact Shirts!

Excellent

11 months ago

Andrew

3.8

6 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

MODXPC Repairs

Covering all types of Laptop PC repairs services in Essex surrounding areas Romford Hornchurch Brentwood Same Day Repair Service available Family Run

Recent Reviews

I thought my 5 yr old laptop had it! Took it into modxpc with it being dead, even if I plug the charger in, made no different. To my amazement as I got offered a cup of tea, sat down, medi managed to get it up and running, like magic! The best part was that he didn’t even charge me for it…just glad to have me as a customer. Absolutely amazed at the honesty from this company, it’s refreshing to know that there are good businesses out there still.

Excellent

11 months ago

Nicolle

Mehdi from day one gave me all the information I needed and kept me up to date with what he was looking in to. Although I use my computer on a daily basis, I have no idea about computing and Mehdi was very good at explaining everything at a basic level. I will be using the service again in the future and have no negatives about the process! Thank you again, J

Excellent

1 year ago

Jake “Cruze Man” Taylor

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Coffeecups

Custom Printed Crockery and Glassware for the hospitality industry No minimum order quantities and Split boxes available on Porcelite Steelite Churchill and Genware Custom printed logo options on all crockery and glassware Logo design service available and in-house screen printing hand decorating and kiln firing

Recent Reviews

Great company to deal with, I first bought some mugs for Coffee Bean Shop over 5 years ago to use in the roastery. Simon was über helpful as usual. The cups and saucers arrived on time after only a few days, I have since put in an order for some more because they are so popular! Great company to deal with, great quality and packaging. Well done guys - Liz

Excellent

1 year ago

Liz

ordering is easy, paying is easy however trying to get proof of purchase i.e receipt or invoice isn't.... I've since received the invoice thankyou though too late to be included in the month that I paid, I will use again and hope this little issue will be resolved for future use as products and prices are great

Great

1 year ago

Elaine Smith

3.5

3 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Almy

American makers of fine clergy apparel liturgical vestments communion and church supplies Traditional quality excellent service Family run since 1892

Recent Reviews

I have dealt with CM Almy through seminary, during years served as a "student pastor" since my ordination as deacon in 1972 and ultimately as priest in 1973 as well as the years up to and following my retirement in 2005. I have never been disappointed by their service or the quality of their products and never, during those years, have I ever encountered a salesperson who didn't seem interested in me or my need for an item.

Excellent

1 year ago

Father Sorenson

I’ve have been entrusting my liturgical needs to Almy’s since 1970, when my late mother purchased a kit for my Diaconal stole, and have never been disappointed! Our new Fair Linen is perfect, as usual.

Excellent

1 year ago

Padre

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Chartered Certified Accountants in Essex UK

Accounts House Chartered Certified Accountants provides Local Accountants in Hornchurch Essex UK Accountancy Business Tax Services etc

Recent Reviews

Accounts House Ltd has been responsible for our bookkeeping, Vat and year end statements. Their work was accurate and on time. Zahid Mehmood has been very helpful and honest person to work with and I would recommend him for a similar role. His taxation and accountancy knowledge has been extremely beneficial to us. He possess good management skills.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jason Russell

3.4

82 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Access Insurance

Independent specialist insurance brokers Access Insurance for Charity Church Community and all not for profit insurance quotes

Recent Reviews

I found the representative very helpful and the price was very good

Excellent

1 year ago

L. D.

We are appalled that our premium has been loaded due to a colision into another of our vehicles by a lady driver who admitted liability because she was "late for a meeting." Our vehicle was almost stationary. Her husband who was not present has been successful in receiving a payout and then going through a solicitor to obtain more money. Because of "saving money" on the part of the insurance company deceit has been rewarded and in the long run we are paying. This is replicated throughout the insurance world and is resulting in higher premiums and innocent people being penalised while anyone with the front to obtain money under false pretences is being rewarded..

Excellent

1 year ago

R. N.

2.9

4 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Church Chairs Banquet Chairs Chiavari Chairs

Classroom Essentials provides a wide selection of quality church chairs school furniture and restaurant tables and chairs for sale at affordable prices

Recent Reviews

I saw some chairs i liked and saved them in my cart next thing you know i get a bill of $8,000+ And i never ordered anything i just saved it in my cart! They do not reapond to any of my calls or email!

Average

1 year ago

Castrodaisy408 G.

I ordered 16 resin tables for our church. Ordering the tables was hassle-free, and the quality of tables is excellent! The tables are sturdy and a great price! Free delivery did not include unloading the truck, but we were given a time frame so we could get some people there to unload. But the driver was actually early and helped unload the tables! I highly recommmend this company to other churches as well as schools!

Excellent

1 year ago

Klmdva X.

3

7 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

ChurchChairs4Less

Shop a wide variety of quality furniture and seating options for every room in your worship center We feature the most extensive assortment of Hercules series stacking church chairs available 100rsquos of colors and in 18rdquo and 21rdquo widths Choose from our huge in stock inventory or you can make custom options Even custom chairs can be ready to ship in just a few days Large orders are no problem Many models include free shipping and a free chair dolly when you buy 50 or more

Recent Reviews

The chairs are great and i think they are just what we want...only one problem so far...two of the chair frames the holes where not drill thru so we coould not put a screw into the frame. i am hoping the back of those two chairs hold up and don't come off and hurt someone during service. other than that we are satisfied. Please tell me what can we do about the two chairs with less screws in them??? Apostle Jackson

Great

1 year ago

Apostle Jackson

To whom it may concern, I ordered 10 chair from you for $35.00 each the first day I received missing screw. I call for the first time the associate apologize for missing screw and told me will ship the screw. The second time I noticed chair only come 9 pc instead of 10. I make another call the 2ND customer service very funny by telling me yes, it look like there was another shipping on the way and there was another one Noy had been shipped yet. The she said she's not sure what iti is. I said the shipment that on the way is the screw. Now the one that not shipped yet it's the other piece of the chair, can you please ship it as soon as possible please. The lady said I don't when it will be shipped. Couple days later the event already started bit I'm wondering where is my chair? I made another call, and also another lady answer the phone, tell me will ship it as soon as possible and told me that I will get a confirmation email. Until now, let me tell you guys again, until now, my chair hasn't come yet. Hello?

Average

1 year ago

Maxtaxusa2019 X.

3.1

5 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

StackChairs4Less

Shop StackChairs4Lesscom for the most comprehensive selection of stacking chairs available Weddingsgraduations church services parties etc - whenever people gather in groups stack chairs are up for the occasion These stylish chairs make setup easy and when the partyrsquos over you can quickly stack and roll them away for compact storage With the widest selection of in stock stacking chairs at the lowest prices nationwide most of our stack banquet and church chairs include a free chair dolly when you purchase 50 or more

Recent Reviews

We love the stack chairs, especially our 22 month old daughter. She wants to sit on it for all her meals, but has to stand instead as she cannot reach the table! Love the design, love the colour and love the quality. Thanks. So sorry to hear that these have been discontinued.

Excellent

1 year ago

Messyw F.

Ordered 250 chairs that I received on Monday Sept. 21st. The freight company called on Friday said my chairs will be delivered on Monday after noon. All of my expectations were surpassed about the chairs, the price was good,delivery of the product was prompt, all was in great condition and I shall be ordering another 100 chairs from them in the near future... THANK YOU STACK CHAIRS 4 LESS

Excellent

1 year ago

Thecrat R.

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Accountant Beside You

You can learn to use QuickBooks for your nonprofit or church now! Free videos, checklists, and other resources are available instantly.

2.8

2.8 SmartReviews Score

All About You

Beauty salon for skin rejuvenation, beauty therapy and Laser Hair Removal. Christchurch`s leading beauty therapy clinic for all your non surgical treatment therapy. Learn more!

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Allissias Attic

French style furniture, designer furniture, antique style furniture. Pewter tableware, glassware, rugs, artwork and stylish gifts. 42 CHURCH STREET, TWICKENHAM

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Apostolic Clothing

Apostolic Co. specializes and fashion for the modest women. We manufacture and retail long dresses, skirts and modest tops and accessories. We also supply denim and skirts, tops and accessories for all occasions. Shop casual, formal or church wear at our website today!

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

BAMBI

Women`s Clothing Online - Bambi Boutique is New Zealand`s best online boutique. Buy luxury women dresses in Auckland, Wellington, Tauranga, Otago, Christchurch.

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

BBB Florist

Welcome to BBB Florist - Bouquets Balloons & Baskets, a Christchurch florist is located in 51 Brighton Mall, New Brighton. We deliver beautiful fresh flowers throughout Christchurch.

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Bible Wonderland Ltd - Nigeria39s Online Bookstore for Bibles and books

Online shopping for the largest selection of books Bibles Christian books and church items in Nigeria Your first source for educational books and church supplies in Nigeria

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Bizzy Lizzy Flowers

Folkestone Florists Flowers for weddings birthdays funerals bouquets mothers day flowers Ashford florists Canterbury florists bereavements corporate flowers events hen nights church flowers Shepway Hawkinge Elham Barham

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

astking USA

BLASTKING USA is a manufacturer of high-quality Pro Audio & DJ gear. From speakers and mics to cables and lighting, we got you covered! Whether you’re a DJ, musician or band; or looking for equipment for your club, party, church or event, www.blastkingusa.com is your spot. Free Shipping, 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed!

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

BooksforChrist

We are Canada`s discount Christian bookstore, early childhood toy store & Christian academic resource centre. Shop over 100,000 books on popular formats from audio CD to digital ebooks. Learn more about our loyalty & church rewards programs. Start your spiritual journey here. Orders over $49 ship free!

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Bootshine Jewelry

Bootshine Jewelry is a southern based lifestyle brand for women and girls of all ages that love to wear their COWBOY BOOTS Whether it39s a normal day around town a concert football game work church or on your special wedding day we want to make sure you SHINE from your head to your boots

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Bryce Gallery

Bryce Gallery specialises in quality imported modern art Bryce Gallery is a new art gallery located in Riccarton Christchurch New Zealand We stock quality prints and originals from painters and sculptors from all over the world

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Candles Clergy Attire Alter Linens Books Statuary Metalware etc

Burgess Church Supplies has been servicing churches since 1988 Quality products and services delivered with excellent customer support

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Christian Gift Factory

Christian Gift Factory`s aim is to offer inspirational Christian products that serve as constant reminders of God`s goodness and love for all. We have a wide selection of coffee mugs, journals, home décor and books that are also great for church fundraisers.

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Churchderbyhats

Best deals on authentic Vinzetta Millinery Hats, Kentucky Derby Hats and Church Derdy Hats as well as handmade custom hats for any occassion. Hat pins and other accessories...

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Dallas Charter Bus Service

Dallas Charter Bus Service Central West of Texas a Mid America Company Charter buses for all events group travel athletic departments tours church events 15 passenger Vans 24 passenger mini buses 55 passenger and 56 passenger motorcoaches Rent Charter bus for your event ACTVRestroom

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Emu Music

Emu is a collaborative ministry focused on contemporary Biblical Christ-centred music in church We equip church musicians and leaders around the world with biblical and practical training songs and resources

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Custom US made and custom printed leather bible covers and table cases

Express Faith with leather Bible Covers and Tablet Cases custom made by MagMile in the USA Custom printed faith symbols Biblical images or mud cloth designs Personalize with printed names initials church names or Biblical verses Leather custom leaved bible wraps Leather accessories Fabric protective face masks

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Holy Boaster

Holy Boaster sells comfortable and casual t-shirts for pastors and church leaders. Our Christian t-shirts, Pastor hats, and t-shirts for pastors are made from quality materials from top brands like Bella Canvas and Gildan.

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

hongsdumplings

Northern Chinese style hand rolled dumplings made from scratch and made to order. Larger than your usual dumplings! We started as a food cart on Church St of Burlington, VT in 2000 and now at a brick and mortar take out restaurant at 77 Pearl St - only a few blocks from our old stumping ground.

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Wink Shoe Store - we just LOVE shoes!

WINK - an exceptional shoe store in Christchurch. We just LOVE shoes! ​​It is our goal for you to fall in love with the wonderful selection of shoes that we carefully curate each season, we also have a small selection of clothing, jewellery and handbags to tempt you even more.

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Play with LEGO® at Imagination Station! | Imagination Station

Christchurch play and education centre for all things LEGO®! Imagination Station is an independent charity operating in Tūranga, Christchurch`s Central Library. Creative play, Education classes, Birthday parties, Team-building activities...

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Jess Boutique

Sold online and Church St in Burlington Vermont, find designer dresses, skirts, tops and handbags from Nicole Miller, Trina Turk, DVF, Ted Baker and more.

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

KARTEL Clothing

Effortless, with an urban edge. KARTEL collections feature leading New Zealand, Australian and international fashion designers and brands, with a focus on wearable and sophisticated style. Shop online or visit our Christchurch or Twizel boutiques.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with