Back  

Church

A building used for public Christian worship.

175

Companies

Сompanies in this category

349

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (10640)
  • Beauty & Well-being (20971)
  • Business Services (84092)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (32120)
  • Education & Training (23811)
  • Electronics & Technology (11589)
  • Events & Entertainment (20578)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (19678)
  • Health & Medical (21089)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (11944)
  • Home & Garden (17910)
  • Home Services (4641)
  • Legal Services & Government (1347)
  • Media & Publishing (8550)
  • Money & Insurance (7014)
  • Public & Local Services (2387)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4666)
  • Shopping & Fashion (13774)
  • Sports (4693)
  • Travel & Vacation (5769)
  • Utilities (1126)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2963)
  • Other (355513)

Filters

Back  

Church

Church A building used for public Christian worship.

175

Companies

Сompanies in this category

349

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Accountant Beside You

You can learn to use QuickBooks for your nonprofit or church now! Free videos, checklists, and other resources are available instantly.

2.8

2.8 SmartReviews Score

All About You

Beauty salon for skin rejuvenation, beauty therapy and Laser Hair Removal. Christchurch`s leading beauty therapy clinic for all your non surgical treatment therapy. Learn more!

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Allissias Attic

French style furniture, designer furniture, antique style furniture. Pewter tableware, glassware, rugs, artwork and stylish gifts. 42 CHURCH STREET, TWICKENHAM

Recent Reviews

The service has been disgraceful. I purchased a very expensive table. It was delivered to my neighbours address. The table was broken. Allisias attic refuse to refund my money or replace the table. They claim the delivery man checked the unopened box and signed for it to say it was in order. They claim we must of therefore damaged the table. This company behaves unethically. AVOID! I agree with all the other reviewers regarding Julie's poor customer service. She is very rude and refuses to listen. Be warned! Here is a line from her most recent communication: "Im inclined not to deal with you at all Evelyn." See further examples of poor communication and customer service below: Sat 10/07/2021 14:20 To: SHOP-AllissiasAttic Show me an image of the undamaged table in my neighbour's garage and I will believe you Julie. Anyone can sign a form blind. You are trying to pull the wool over people's eyes. Get your white delivery men to open the parcel check them in front of customers and then sign. You are placing the cart in front of the horse! Why do you not trust your customers? [email protected] Sat 10/07/2021 13:56 You Cc: SHOP-AllissiasAttic We have a signed confirmation of delivery - UNDAMAGED - I am dealing with this like a reputable retailer!!! You have spread many many bad reviews. Im inclined not to deal with you at all Evelyn. Best regards, Allissias Attic www.allissiasattic.co.uk www.allissiasatticdesign.com.au

Bad

2 months ago

evelynaclayton

DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY READ TRUST PILOT REVIEWS!

Bad

2 months ago

evelynaclayton

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Apostolic Clothing

Apostolic Co. specializes and fashion for the modest women. We manufacture and retail long dresses, skirts and modest tops and accessories. We also supply denim and skirts, tops and accessories for all occasions. Shop casual, formal or church wear at our website today!

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

BAMBI

Women`s Clothing Online - Bambi Boutique is New Zealand`s best online boutique. Buy luxury women dresses in Auckland, Wellington, Tauranga, Otago, Christchurch.

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

BBB Florist

Welcome to BBB Florist - Bouquets Balloons & Baskets, a Christchurch florist is located in 51 Brighton Mall, New Brighton. We deliver beautiful fresh flowers throughout Christchurch.

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Bible Wonderland Ltd - Nigeria39s Online Bookstore for Bibles and books

Online shopping for the largest selection of books Bibles Christian books and church items in Nigeria Your first source for educational books and church supplies in Nigeria

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Bizzy Lizzy Flowers

Folkestone Florists Flowers for weddings birthdays funerals bouquets mothers day flowers Ashford florists Canterbury florists bereavements corporate flowers events hen nights church flowers Shepway Hawkinge Elham Barham

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

astking USA

BLASTKING USA is a manufacturer of high-quality Pro Audio & DJ gear. From speakers and mics to cables and lighting, we got you covered! Whether you’re a DJ, musician or band; or looking for equipment for your club, party, church or event, www.blastkingusa.com is your spot. Free Shipping, 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed!

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

BooksforChrist

We are Canada`s discount Christian bookstore, early childhood toy store & Christian academic resource centre. Shop over 100,000 books on popular formats from audio CD to digital ebooks. Learn more about our loyalty & church rewards programs. Start your spiritual journey here. Orders over $49 ship free!

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Bootshine Jewelry

Bootshine Jewelry is a southern based lifestyle brand for women and girls of all ages that love to wear their COWBOY BOOTS Whether it39s a normal day around town a concert football game work church or on your special wedding day we want to make sure you SHINE from your head to your boots

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Bryce Gallery

Bryce Gallery specialises in quality imported modern art Bryce Gallery is a new art gallery located in Riccarton Christchurch New Zealand We stock quality prints and originals from painters and sculptors from all over the world

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Candles Clergy Attire Alter Linens Books Statuary Metalware etc

Burgess Church Supplies has been servicing churches since 1988 Quality products and services delivered with excellent customer support

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Christian Gift Factory

Christian Gift Factory`s aim is to offer inspirational Christian products that serve as constant reminders of God`s goodness and love for all. We have a wide selection of coffee mugs, journals, home décor and books that are also great for church fundraisers.

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Churchderbyhats

Best deals on authentic Vinzetta Millinery Hats, Kentucky Derby Hats and Church Derdy Hats as well as handmade custom hats for any occassion. Hat pins and other accessories...

3.7

40 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

BizChair

Shop BizChair for Office Folding Stacking Chairs School Church Restaurant Home Furniture at deeply discounted prices Free Shipping on Many Items 1-800-924-2472

Recent Reviews

I don't have much to write right now, just was being polite to thank you for the service.

Great

1 year ago

Nomads91289 O.

I almost purchased through another website and found this one!

Excellent

1 year ago

Curiouswolverine99278 K.

3.7

82 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Access Insurance

Independent specialist insurance brokers Access Insurance for Charity Church Community and all not for profit insurance quotes

Recent Reviews

I found the representative very helpful and the price was very good

Excellent

1 year ago

L. D.

We are appalled that our premium has been loaded due to a colision into another of our vehicles by a lady driver who admitted liability because she was "late for a meeting." Our vehicle was almost stationary. Her husband who was not present has been successful in receiving a payout and then going through a solicitor to obtain more money. Because of "saving money" on the part of the insurance company deceit has been rewarded and in the long run we are paying. This is replicated throughout the insurance world and is resulting in higher premiums and innocent people being penalised while anyone with the front to obtain money under false pretences is being rewarded..

Excellent

1 year ago

R. N.

3.1

5 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

StackChairs4Less

Shop StackChairs4Lesscom for the most comprehensive selection of stacking chairs available Weddingsgraduations church services parties etc - whenever people gather in groups stack chairs are up for the occasion These stylish chairs make setup easy and when the partyrsquos over you can quickly stack and roll them away for compact storage With the widest selection of in stock stacking chairs at the lowest prices nationwide most of our stack banquet and church chairs include a free chair dolly when you purchase 50 or more

Recent Reviews

We love the stack chairs, especially our 22 month old daughter. She wants to sit on it for all her meals, but has to stand instead as she cannot reach the table! Love the design, love the colour and love the quality. Thanks. So sorry to hear that these have been discontinued.

Excellent

1 year ago

Messyw F.

Ordered 250 chairs that I received on Monday Sept. 21st. The freight company called on Friday said my chairs will be delivered on Monday after noon. All of my expectations were surpassed about the chairs, the price was good,delivery of the product was prompt, all was in great condition and I shall be ordering another 100 chairs from them in the near future... THANK YOU STACK CHAIRS 4 LESS

Excellent

1 year ago

Thecrat R.

2.9

7 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

ChurchChairs4Less

Shop a wide variety of quality furniture and seating options for every room in your worship center We feature the most extensive assortment of Hercules series stacking church chairs available 100rsquos of colors and in 18rdquo and 21rdquo widths Choose from our huge in stock inventory or you can make custom options Even custom chairs can be ready to ship in just a few days Large orders are no problem Many models include free shipping and a free chair dolly when you buy 50 or more

Recent Reviews

The chairs are great and i think they are just what we want...only one problem so far...two of the chair frames the holes where not drill thru so we coould not put a screw into the frame. i am hoping the back of those two chairs hold up and don't come off and hurt someone during service. other than that we are satisfied. Please tell me what can we do about the two chairs with less screws in them??? Apostle Jackson

Great

1 year ago

Apostle Jackson

To whom it may concern, I ordered 10 chair from you for $35.00 each the first day I received missing screw. I call for the first time the associate apologize for missing screw and told me will ship the screw. The second time I noticed chair only come 9 pc instead of 10. I make another call the 2ND customer service very funny by telling me yes, it look like there was another shipping on the way and there was another one Noy had been shipped yet. The she said she's not sure what iti is. I said the shipment that on the way is the screw. Now the one that not shipped yet it's the other piece of the chair, can you please ship it as soon as possible please. The lady said I don't when it will be shipped. Couple days later the event already started bit I'm wondering where is my chair? I made another call, and also another lady answer the phone, tell me will ship it as soon as possible and told me that I will get a confirmation email. Until now, let me tell you guys again, until now, my chair hasn't come yet. Hello?

Average

1 year ago

Maxtaxusa2019 X.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Dallas Charter Bus Service

Dallas Charter Bus Service Central West of Texas a Mid America Company Charter buses for all events group travel athletic departments tours church events 15 passenger Vans 24 passenger mini buses 55 passenger and 56 passenger motorcoaches Rent Charter bus for your event ACTVRestroom

3.3

17 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Bulk Books

Buy books in bulk at wholesale prices of up to 60 off No account needed to order Trusted by thousands of schools businesses churches event planners and government offices

Recent Reviews

CS takes too long to return emails. I returned an order (which I have email proof and never got my money refunded even though they said they would). When I emailed them about the refund, they sent out the same shipment I returned!

Bad

9 months ago

""

1. On your website the book was listed as "Hardback" when in fact it was a board book and of no use to my Picture Book Business. 2. The other half of my order was not in the box and I was not given a second tracking number. I have no idea if it will arrive or not. 3. It took about 10 days from ordering for the order to be shipped. 4, Communication was spotty and harried. 5. How do I return the useless books? This has put my business in a serious time/financial crunch and I am very disappointed.

Bad

9 months ago

""

3

4 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Church Chairs Banquet Chairs Chiavari Chairs

Classroom Essentials provides a wide selection of quality church chairs school furniture and restaurant tables and chairs for sale at affordable prices

Recent Reviews

I saw some chairs i liked and saved them in my cart next thing you know i get a bill of $8,000+ And i never ordered anything i just saved it in my cart! They do not reapond to any of my calls or email!

Average

1 year ago

Castrodaisy408 G.

I ordered 16 resin tables for our church. Ordering the tables was hassle-free, and the quality of tables is excellent! The tables are sturdy and a great price! Free delivery did not include unloading the truck, but we were given a time frame so we could get some people there to unload. But the driver was actually early and helped unload the tables! I highly recommmend this company to other churches as well as schools!

Excellent

1 year ago

Klmdva X.

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Chartered Certified Accountants in Essex UK

Accounts House Chartered Certified Accountants provides Local Accountants in Hornchurch Essex UK Accountancy Business Tax Services etc

Recent Reviews

Accounts House Ltd has been responsible for our bookkeeping, Vat and year end statements. Their work was accurate and on time. Zahid Mehmood has been very helpful and honest person to work with and I would recommend him for a similar role. His taxation and accountancy knowledge has been extremely beneficial to us. He possess good management skills.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jason Russell

4.3

12 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Ace Rental Cars

Affordable car rentals unlimited kms free shuttle 247 mechanical assistance why go anywhere else book your car today with Ace Rental Cars and pickup from one of our 16 locations in Nz Au from Auckland to Christchurch Queenstown Wellington and many more

Recent Reviews

I rented a vehicle for 3 weeks in December of 2019 out of Brisbane. I received a much better car than i was expecting. It was very reliable and a pleasure to drive. The gentleman at the counter was pleasant and professional. The experience was very good and affordable. I highly recommend Ace.

Great

1 year ago

Terry Haney

Staff are helpful and will make another appointment again in future travel to Aussie.

Great

1 year ago

HO Chi-man

2.4

8 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Luxury Car Hire in New Zealand 8211 With Wide Range of European Vehicles for Rent 8211 Luxury Car Hire New Zealand

We are a car rental company based in New Zealand that offers a complete range of vehicles from a normal sedan SUV-types minivans to luxury With free pick-up location at the airport in Auckland Christchurch Queenstown Wellington Reserve now

Recent Reviews

I hired a Toyota Corolla for 2 weeks starting 13th October 2019 at Melbourne Airport. Picked up by Ace Parking minivan quickly and taken to Aerodrive which is located in Ace Parking. Great service at pickup and they upgraded us to a Holden Equinox with only 10,000km. Because of the much cheaper price than all the other car hire companies I was expecting a much older Toyota. When we returned we were driven to the airport terminal in our hire care. Excellent service from the staff and excellent car. Would definitely use whenever we need to hire another car and would highly recommend

Excellent

1 year ago

Brian

DO NOT HIRE FROM THIS COMPANY We hired a car August 2019 and the following happened. We were contacted saying we had damaged the park light and that they would charge our credit card $2500. We had checked the car on its return and it had no damage. We disputed the claim and provided evidence that it was not our damage or responsibility. Eight months later they contacted us and said we owed $320. We once again provided evidence that the damage had not been incurred by us and that it was not our responsibility. We asked to speak with the branch manager which resulted in a lengthy discussion requiring us to reiterate and repeat all of our earlier concerns. The manager said they would carry out an investigation 8 months after the event! We were not contacted by any one at any time as part of their investigation yet they concluded we were still responsible. We doubt the validity and independence of this process. We are now seeking legal advice and have laid a complaint with the Commerce Commission. Do not rent from this company.

Average

1 year ago

Consumer

4.5

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Emu Music

Emu is a collaborative ministry focused on contemporary Biblical Christ-centred music in church We equip church musicians and leaders around the world with biblical and practical training songs and resources

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Custom US made and custom printed leather bible covers and table cases

Express Faith with leather Bible Covers and Tablet Cases custom made by MagMile in the USA Custom printed faith symbols Biblical images or mud cloth designs Personalize with printed names initials church names or Biblical verses Leather custom leaved bible wraps Leather accessories Fabric protective face masks

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Holy Boaster

Holy Boaster sells comfortable and casual t-shirts for pastors and church leaders. Our Christian t-shirts, Pastor hats, and t-shirts for pastors are made from quality materials from top brands like Bella Canvas and Gildan.

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

hongsdumplings

Northern Chinese style hand rolled dumplings made from scratch and made to order. Larger than your usual dumplings! We started as a food cart on Church St of Burlington, VT in 2000 and now at a brick and mortar take out restaurant at 77 Pearl St - only a few blocks from our old stumping ground.

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Wink Shoe Store - we just LOVE shoes!

WINK - an exceptional shoe store in Christchurch. We just LOVE shoes! ​​It is our goal for you to fall in love with the wonderful selection of shoes that we carefully curate each season, we also have a small selection of clothing, jewellery and handbags to tempt you even more.

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Play with LEGO® at Imagination Station! | Imagination Station

Christchurch play and education centre for all things LEGO®! Imagination Station is an independent charity operating in Tūranga, Christchurch`s Central Library. Creative play, Education classes, Birthday parties, Team-building activities...

4.7

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Jess Boutique

Sold online and Church St in Burlington Vermont, find designer dresses, skirts, tops and handbags from Nicole Miller, Trina Turk, DVF, Ted Baker and more.

4.4

4.4 SmartReviews Score

KARTEL Clothing

Effortless, with an urban edge. KARTEL collections feature leading New Zealand, Australian and international fashion designers and brands, with a focus on wearable and sophisticated style. Shop online or visit our Christchurch or Twizel boutiques.

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Lana Lik

Buy modern abayas online. Modern abaya online. Stylish abaya dresses. Abaya online shop. Stylish abaya online shopping. Modest Dresses for church buy online. Modest Orthodox Dresses. Plus sizes abayas and abaya dresses online shop. Modest Clothing. Modern abaya design. Abaya fashion. Hand-made abayas online shop.

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Lincoln Brewster

New Album “God Of The Impossible” AVAILABLE NOW - Lincoln Brewster is a Christian musician and Senior Pastor at Bayside Church in Sacramento, CA

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Maine Sign Company

Custom carved signs, custom house signs, business signs, school signs, and church signs. Man cave and bar signs. Vinyl signage, vintage, and antique signs. Hand-painted signs.

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Lashes Christchurch Beauty | Brow Henna NZ | LANZA | Lashes Forever - Mama_Lash

MamaLash Tania Gates is New Zealand’s International Expert Lash Stylist based in Christchurch. Owner of Lashes Christchurch & Educator of Brow Henna NZ and LANZA (Lashes Aotearoa NZ Academy). In 2017, Tania opened a ‘Worlds First’ business, LASHES FOREVER, giving eyelash extensions to deceased loved ones.

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Nextgen Furniture

Nextgen Furniture supplies school furniture office furniture and church furniture at wholesale prices Based in Philadelphia PA our team provides free design services space planning as well as white glove installation services Shop online for school chairs desks tables storage and more

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

North Star Brands

Since 2004, North Star Brands has been providing The Church and members of the Clergy with the largest selection of supplies coupled with highly competitive prices and unsurpassed customer service. Visit us today and discover, for yourself, why North Star Brands is the Brightest Name in Church Supplies.

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

NextStep Resources

Christian books, Sunday School, VBS, Vacation Bible School, Bible Studies, Gospel Light, David C Cook, Group Publishing, Church Resources

4

4 SmartReviews Score

One Stone

Christian Books, Bible Study Material, Bible Class Workbooks, Children`s Curriculum, Church Supplies and more.

4.5

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Pacific Flyway Supplies

Top Quality Waterfowl Hunting Gear Yeti Coolers Sitka Gear Leupold Hevi-Shot J J Lares Avian X GHG Zink Higdon MoMarsh Rig`em Right Avery Banded GHG Meat Church Whiskey Bent BBQ Lumberjack BBQ Pellets Carlson Choke Tubes Garmin Benchmade Green Mountain Grills Kamado Joe Fogo Traeger Riceland Wingsetter Jebs Chokes

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

PDdresses

From day dresses to women`s suits, you`ll find your next perfect ensemble for Church and every special occasion at PD Dresses.

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Michigan Audio & Lighting Rental, Retail & Installation - Pro Audio and Lighting

Michigan Audio & lighting Rentals. Uplight Rental, DJ Gear, Turntables, Band Gear, Church Audio and Lighting. Chauvet DJ, American DJ, Pioneer DJ, Global Truss, Electro-Voice, Peavey, Mackie, JBL, QSC Speakers, Mixers, Mixer, Speaker, Up Light, Uplights, Installation, Repair, Install, Production, Repairs, Metro Detroit

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Queen of Clutches

Shop our evening bags and jewelry for weddings, proms, church services, banquets, pageants, date nights and more.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Custom affordable Amazon Alexa Skills for small business

Custom affordable Amazon Alexa Apps Skills for Small business real estate agents realtors organizations companies schools and churches The best simple effective inexpensive flash briefings sent daily to customers and target audience

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Redeemed Jewelry

Handmade custom-designed Scripture jewelry necklaces bracelets bangles keychains rings and beaded bracelets Gifts for a special occasion for those experiencing grief for church events for friends and for encouragement

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Riccarton Park Golf

Riccarton Park Golf Complex is a Christchurch based Driving Range, 18 Hole Adventure Mini Golf and complete retail golf shop. Custom Fitting Available.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with