Back  

Church

A building used for public Christian worship.

144

Companies

Сompanies in this category

281

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Public & Local Services (404) Association or Organization (6) Baptist Church (1) Charity (173) Church (144) Coaching Center (1) Community Center (2) Diaper Service (3) Drainage Service (4) Employment Agency (2) Funeral Director (9) Funeral Home (11) Genealogist (1) Housing Association (1) Housing Authority (2) Information Bureau (1) Information Service (9) Reformed Church (1) Religious Organization (2) Retirement Community (1) Salvage Yard (3) Social Club (13) Training Centre (6) Tutoring Service (4) Waste Management Service (4)
  • Animals & Pets (314)
  • Beauty & Well-being (633)
  • Business Services (1258)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (1866)
  • Education & Training (1919)
  • Electronics & Technology (145)
  • Events & Entertainment (1904)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (1103)
  • Health & Medical (948)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (2768)
  • Home & Garden (5020)
  • Home Services (836)
  • Legal Services & Government (219)
  • Media & Publishing (814)
  • Money & Insurance (817)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3178)
  • Shopping & Fashion (1839)
  • Sports (1221)
  • Travel & Vacation (1709)
  • Utilities (20)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (359)
  • Other (108870)

Filters

Reset filter
Back  

Church

Church A building used for public Christian worship.

144

Companies

Сompanies in this category

281

Reviews

Number of reviews in category

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

RK Audio

Order Live Sound Gear from RK Audio install Sound Gear Lighting Gear for Restaurants and Churches Free shipping Call Us 516-597-5450

Recent Reviews

Hands down the best customer service in the music gear...

Hands down the best customer service in the music gear industry - Every time I deal with them, It continue to be amazed me. I'd much rather deal with them than those dumbasses over at Guitar Center, and the loyalty factor will keep me buying from them. I fully endorse rkaudio, despite the great prices.

Excellent

2 weeks ago

Roger P.

5 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

JustGive

Challenge 30-Day Justice Plan Take steps toward justice To start spend more than eight minutes and 46 seconds a day to be part of this change  read more nbspWe make a living by what we get Wenbspmake a lifenbspby what we give Winston S Churchill

Recent Reviews

justgive check bounced

I am a treasurer for a non-profit. Back in December, 2016, we received a donation from JustGive, and I deposited it. The check bounced, and our bank charged us a $12.00 fee. In January, 2017, we received a replacement check with a note that JustGive would reimburse us for any bank charges. I sent them an email, and a scan of the bank statement showing the charge. Back and forth emails led me to believe that JustGive would reimburse our $12.00. It is now almost July, 2017, and my last two emails have had no response from JustGive. I am putting a printout of the scan and the email stream into the mail. Maybe this will get our money back. I don't know. I'm just frustated that I'm being ignored, and there is no way to talk to anyone directly at JustGive.

Average

2 weeks ago

Robin R.

Never received moneys donated to my nonprofit

$635 dollars was donated to my charity and I still have not received any of that money from Just Give. There is no telephone customer support and no one every answers emails. I feel this donor platform is truly a scam.

Average

2 weeks ago

Miangel C.

5 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Home

MCH Data provides the highest quality education healthcare government and church data For more information contact us today

Recent Reviews

Top-notch quality and service

The team at MCH is first class. They are always helpful, quick, and help me to better understand which lists will help me to generate the best outcomes for my STEM education market plan. Second, their data is clean and accurate. My email campaigns consistently return strong open rates with few undeliverable emails. I highly recommend MCH Strategic Data.

Excellent

3 weeks ago

Daylene L.

Excellent Data Partner

Working with MCH on several occasions has demonstrated them as an excellent data partner. My clients have profited from their relevant data on multiple occasions. I am pleased to endorse MCH and will continue to do so in the future.

Excellent

3 weeks ago

Zoomrr R.

5 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Churchsupplier

Churchsupplier Church supplies at discounted prices Christian gifts inspirational coins religious bracelets religions lapel pins necklaces memorial cremation urn jewelry Jesus scarves fundraising supplies donation boxes coin folders sanctuary supplies Church stewardship inspirational gifts Jesus Novelty Socks Sterling Gifts Products Christian bookstore Catholic religious store Lapel Year Bars Auto visor clips inexpensive Christmas ornaments Sunday school material

Recent Reviews

Scam

Ok you are the biggest scam company I have ever seen ..I am filing fraud charges on you and you will reap what you sow!!! You have ignored me for long enough..you are a pack of thieves period!!! I placed a order and never got it and you stole my money. All the while crossing several state lines to do so. To top it off over the internet...so you can keep order # 25526. I am pressing charges on your company today.

Average

3 weeks ago

Tammie A.

What to gift on Christmas?

What to gift on Christmas? The thought often seemed distressing as finding the right gift item is nothing short of a big challenge. But today the story is something else. Thanks to Church Supplier, I never imagined that gift buying experience can end up being so smooth and hassle-free. Whether I am looking for a gift with special words inscribed on it or a gift etched with religious motif, I am sure to find it all. The range of Christian gifts is pretty extensive and affordable as well. Say goodbye to the hassle of traditional shopping and turn online for the best buy. Highly recommended!

Excellent

3 weeks ago

Andy J.

3.4 SmartReviews Score

News

Gloucestershire business news for Gloucester Cheltenham Cotswolds Cirencester Stroud Tewkesbury Forest of Dean Ross-on-Wye Stonehouse Dursley Cam Tetbury Wotton-under-Edge Stow-on-the-Wold Broadway Chipping Campden Nailsworth Newent Painswick Minchinhampton Cinderford Coleford Lydney Staverton Churchdown Prestbury Bishops Cleeve

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Church Chester

The Church Bar Restaurant Chester For terrace drinks premier dining live music functions race days in elegant surroundings call 01244 318854 today

4 SmartReviews Score

Sharefaith

All-In-One Church Resources -Top Church Websites 80000 Church Graphics Website Builder Sunday School VBS and Online Giving

2.8 SmartReviews Score

All Seasons Florist

We at All Seasons florist provide top quality flowers for all occasions Specialists in wedding flowers and church decorations throughout kerry

3.9 SmartReviews Score

The most unique and unusual places to stay UK and worldwide

Discover the most unique and extraordinary UK and worldwide places to stay with Host Unusual - from treehouses to lighthouses churches to caves quirky glamping sites to luxury holidays and beyond

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Christchurch Airport

Official Christchurch Airport website View live flight times parking offers arrivals departures information commercial opportunities shopping

3.9 SmartReviews Score

LPi

A single source for your church bulletins website online giving app Catholic art and content and everything in between

4 SmartReviews Score

Catholic News Commentary Information Resources and the Liturgical Year

A chief provider and curator of Catholic information on the web since 1996 Our editorial voice always faithful to the teachings of the Church assists and inspires Catholic clergy and laity

3 SmartReviews Score

Storage King

Storage King is the Kings of Storage Moving and More We are located throughout New Zealand including Auckland Christchurch and Dunedin

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Auto Glass Windscreen Repair Windscreen Replacements SmithSmith

SmithSmithx00AEx20Autox20Glassx20offersx20high-qualityx20autoglassx20replacex20andx20windscreenx20repairx20andx20automotivex20windshieldx20replacementx20Wex20havex20branchesx20andx20authorizedx20dealerx20networkx20throughoutx20NZx20fromx20Aucklandx20Hamiltonx20Wellingtonx20Christchurchx20tox20Invercargillx20Wex20offerx20windscreensx20carx20glassx20autoglassx20carx20windowsx20carx20windowx20glassx20carx20glassx20autox20windowx20windscreenx20windshieldx20glassx20fixx20repairsx20orx20replacementx20servicex20

2.8 SmartReviews Score

AnewChurch

Church Redifined

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Plumbers Essex Plumbing Heating Gas Services

Arco Plumbers Central heating Romford Brentwood Chelmsford Colchester Dagenham Harold Wood Hornchurch Shenfield Upminster 07977 229 134

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Easy Fundraising Ideas - Easy Fundraising Ideas

44 Easy Fundraising Ideas for schools churches sports and non profits 20 years of experience helping thousands of groups hold easy fundraising events

Recent Reviews

Credit solution

I had a good overall experience with Ransom Warecredit. They were able to get negative items off my report and really took the reigns in handling everything on my behalf. I have already recommended them to friends and family and if I need their services again, RANSOMWARECREDIT@GMAIL.COM (906) 212-6518. I would definitely use them. My credit score also went up over 80 points.

Excellent

4 weeks ago

Strader B.

24 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

General Steel Buildings Same Day Pricing in 3 Easy Steps

General Steel buildings are the leading choice for business expansions personal projects churches organizations for 20 years

Recent Reviews

From the initial

From the initial meeting to the final review of the proposal, our development group found the General Steel team incredibly knowledgeable and helpful in working through the details of our project. Communication and responses to requests were quick and effective. Our development type stretched the limits of typical General Steel construction and their team worked above and beyond to provide estimates based on a real solution. I would highly recommend and will consider General Steel for future development projects.

Excellent

4 weeks ago

Stevan H.

I worked with Bob.

I worked with Bob. He was accommodating, he was available but not pushy. He understood the extra time I needed to process exactly what I wanted in my very busy world. He tried to give me any breaks in cost he could. I had just so much money to work with. I was so glad I took my time and asked questions. I asked other buyers, contractors, and owners of steel buildings about structure, skylights, paint, garage door sizes and insulation. In the process I felt like I made good decisions as to the perfect size for me. It was bigger than I started, but I'm happy I went the extra size. I had lot of questions. He explained the difference of a 4/12 and 5/12 in cost. He reassured me it would meet all the specifications we needed to meet with our county's building codes. I did a lot of research and found a company who had bad mouth your company. Bob addressed every concern. He told me not to go with them, they didn't deliver and had complaints with their customers. I found that they weren't even listed on the 10 ten best companies. They gave me a wonderful sales pitch and their website is impeccable. I'm so thankful I missed that bullet. There was actually another company that had better ratings A+ and 97% rating than General Steel. But the agent appeared lazy. He sent me an e-mail. He didn't follow up on the phone. If there was any communications, it was done on my part. Bob (Robert) was the face to your company. I only knew about your company what I saw on the website, except all the really good e-mails and phone calls Bob followed through with. I am married to a salesman, and I can see the sales job coming. I didn't feel that he was ever selling me. He might be your best salesman, but I didn't feel like he was giving me a hard sell.

Excellent

4 weeks ago

Betty Z.

15 Reviews

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Alexanders

MARKETING AGENCY NZ Improve the performance of your marketing website Alexanders is a Christchurch-based marketing agency We help businesses to achieve their revenue goals through marketing consulting website design and go-to-market strategies  Our marketing specialists provide regular

Recent Reviews

Working with

Working with Alexanders to build our website has been an easy and stress free experience. Even though I am in Melbourne, at no point did I feel like Alexanders were far away should I have any questions or require assistance. I would highly recommend Alexanders for web development and look forward to future projects with them.

Excellent

4 weeks ago

Ashlea Q.

This is the second

This is the second subdivision that we have used Alexanders for, and about to engage them for a third subdivision. I found the experience pleasant, and Rachel's attention to detail and commerciality of the project helpful.

Great

4 weeks ago

Rs R.

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

DirectWristbands

Custom silicone wristbands are great for charities schools churches sports teams and most any other cause you can think of for promoting awareness and raising funds

Recent Reviews

Terrible Job!

Company wasn't nice to deal with. The company promised you one thing but doesn't follow through. Customized silicone wristbands didn't arrive on schedule and children were unhappy. No gift to be given during ceremony. Bracelets were promised to be made and shipped out on Monday late afternoon. However, bracelets were made on Tuesday and shipped at the end of the business day. No way would get there. No notification from the company.

Average

1 month ago

Margaret C.

5 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Ad Pickers

Ad Pickers is a Video Advertising page featuring Antiques Car Dealerships Restaurants Real Estate Lawn Garden Collectibles Churches and more LIVE Video Streaming with Chattanooga LIVE and Chattanooga Review

Recent Reviews

this is a very good website which provides an opportunity...

this is a very good website which provides an opportunity and good platform for selling personal stuffs. it is specially good for people in Australia. it just need to answer some questions within one page and to be a member for free. there are many different city you can choose. it is very good. I love this website that give me an opportunity to sell my things.cheers!

Excellent

1 month ago

Yasmine L.

Hmm marvellous, outclass, creative and list goes on...

Hmm marvellous, outclass, creative and list goes on as words are unable to sketch the advantages of the hard work done by the admin. This website is helpful in so many ways and one should make it as homepage of the browsers. Hats off for this web team and may all of you stay blessed and persistent in the long way towards success as one can become successful by choice not by default. Regards

Excellent

1 month ago

Saadatullah N.

12 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Ace Rental Cars

Affordable car rentals unlimited kms free shuttle 247 mechanical assistance why go anywhere else book your car today with Ace Rental Cars and pickup from one of our 16 locations in Nz Au from Auckland to Christchurch Queenstown Wellington and many more

Recent Reviews

I rented a vehicle for 3 weeks in…

I rented a vehicle for 3 weeks in December of 2019 out of Brisbane. I received a much better car than i was expecting. It was very reliable and a pleasure to drive. The gentleman at the counter was pleasant and professional. The experience was very good and affordable. I highly recommend Ace.

Great

1 month ago

Terry Haney

Staff are helpful and will make another…

Staff are helpful and will make another appointment again in future travel to Aussie.

Great

1 month ago

HO Chi-man

30 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Slades Homes

Established in 1992 with leading offices located in the Town Centre of Christchurch Highcliffe Bransgore and nearby Southbourne we specialise in selling letting residential property and prestigious waterside homes

Recent Reviews

James and his team

James and his team were extremely helpful, supportive and patient. Couldn’t have asked for any more to help the sale process. Thank you!

Excellent

1 month ago

J. D.

Top local agents - highly recommend!

We moved over from another agent after being unsuccessful for 4 months. Slades had a buyer for our property within a month and have provided exceptional service throughout with regular updates on the sale.. The team are courteous, responsive, full of energy and go the extra mile. A breath of fresh air who we highly recommend!

Excellent

1 month ago

Mr Mrs

40 Reviews

2 SmartReviews Score

BizChair

Shop BizChair for Office Folding Stacking Chairs School Church Restaurant Home Furniture at deeply discounted prices Free Shipping on Many Items 1-800-924-2472

Recent Reviews

I don't have much to

I don't have much to write right now, just was being polite to thank you for the service.

Great

1 month ago

Nomads91289 O.

Cheapest price with free shipping!

I almost purchased through another website and found this one!

Excellent

1 month ago

Curiouswolverine99278 K.

8 Reviews

2.2 SmartReviews Score

Luxury Car Hire in New Zealand 8211 With Wide Range of European Vehicles for Rent 8211 Luxury Car Hire New Zealand

We are a car rental company based in New Zealand that offers a complete range of vehicles from a normal sedan SUV-types minivans to luxury With free pick-up location at the airport in Auckland Christchurch Queenstown Wellington Reserve now

Recent Reviews

Aerodrive Car Rental Melbourne

I hired a Toyota Corolla for 2 weeks starting 13th October 2019 at Melbourne Airport. Picked up by Ace Parking minivan quickly and taken to Aerodrive which is located in Ace Parking. Great service at pickup and they upgraded us to a Holden Equinox with only 10,000km. Because of the much cheaper price than all the other car hire companies I was expecting a much older Toyota. When we returned we were driven to the airport terminal in our hire care. Excellent service from the staff and excellent car. Would definitely use whenever we need to hire another car and would highly recommend

Excellent

1 month ago

Brian

DO NOT HIRE FROM THIS COMPANY

DO NOT HIRE FROM THIS COMPANY We hired a car August 2019 and the following happened. We were contacted saying we had damaged the park light and that they would charge our credit card $2500. We had checked the car on its return and it had no damage. We disputed the claim and provided evidence that it was not our damage or responsibility. Eight months later they contacted us and said we owed $320. We once again provided evidence that the damage had not been incurred by us and that it was not our responsibility. We asked to speak with the branch manager which resulted in a lengthy discussion requiring us to reiterate and repeat all of our earlier concerns. The manager said they would carry out an investigation 8 months after the event! We were not contacted by any one at any time as part of their investigation yet they concluded we were still responsible. We doubt the validity and independence of this process. We are now seeking legal advice and have laid a complaint with the Commerce Commission. Do not rent from this company.

Average

1 month ago

Consumer

7 Reviews

2 SmartReviews Score

Impact Shirts

Expert t-shirt design for your business charity church school club or group Impact Shirts will help you create beautiful custom apparel that everybody will love Choose from hundreds of design templates or start from scratch Free custom design Free 2-week shipping On-Time Guarantee

Recent Reviews

I needed an order done in 3 days & they did it!!!!

I needed an order of t-shirts done in 3 days. I didn't think I could find a company to make some shirts on such short notice. I thought I'd have to do it myself with the old fashioned iron-on method. Then, a friend recommended Impact Shirts. I checked out their website to see how fast they could finish an order. They claimed to be able to have an order done and delivered as fast as possible, whenever needed. I gave it a shot. It was very easy to contact the company and put in an order. They kept in contact with me for a whole day, making sure the proofs for the shirts were exactly how I wanted. They were also very affordable! This worked great for our budget! In just 3 days, I had my order exactly when I needed it. It was great!

Excellent

1 month ago

Jessica

Impact Shirts to the Rescue!

I will never go to anyone else again for any promo, shirts, hats, etc. I ordered some blank hats from the cheapest wholesale supplier I could find online (should have called Impact Shirts first) and a couple of days before the event I needed them for I found out they wouldn't be arriving until the day after it even though I had ordered them early enough according to their website. Panic! I realized Impact Shirts might be able to help and they were able to get me the hats I needed (better product and better price) from one of their suppliers. I was able to go pick them up at the supplier the same day. Event saved. Thank you, Karen and Impact Shirts!

Excellent

1 month ago

Andrew

6 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

MODXPC Repairs

Covering all types of Laptop PC repairs services in Essex surrounding areas Romford Hornchurch Brentwood Same Day Repair Service available Family Run

Recent Reviews

Absolutely amazed at the honesty from this company...

I thought my 5 yr old laptop had it! Took it into modxpc with it being dead, even if I plug the charger in, made no different. To my amazement as I got offered a cup of tea, sat down, medi managed to get it up and running, like magic! The best part was that he didn’t even charge me for it…just glad to have me as a customer. Absolutely amazed at the honesty from this company, it’s refreshing to know that there are good businesses out there still.

Excellent

1 month ago

Nicolle

Great customer service, fantastic advice and repairs all done to a high standard!

Mehdi from day one gave me all the information I needed and kept me up to date with what he was looking in to. Although I use my computer on a daily basis, I have no idea about computing and Mehdi was very good at explaining everything at a basic level. I will be using the service again in the future and have no negatives about the process! Thank you again, J

Excellent

2 months ago

Jake “Cruze Man” Taylor

2 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Coffeecups

Custom Printed Crockery and Glassware for the hospitality industry No minimum order quantities and Split boxes available on Porcelite Steelite Churchill and Genware Custom printed logo options on all crockery and glassware Logo design service available and in-house screen printing hand decorating and kiln firing

Recent Reviews

Great company to deal with, Simon is uber helpful

Great company to deal with, I first bought some mugs for Coffee Bean Shop over 5 years ago to use in the roastery. Simon was über helpful as usual. The cups and saucers arrived on time after only a few days, I have since put in an order for some more because they are so popular! Great company to deal with, great quality and packaging. Well done guys - Liz

Excellent

2 months ago

Liz

ordering is easy

ordering is easy, paying is easy however trying to get proof of purchase i.e receipt or invoice isn't.... I've since received the invoice thankyou though too late to be included in the month that I paid, I will use again and hope this little issue will be resolved for future use as products and prices are great

Great

2 months ago

Elaine Smith

12 Reviews

2.2 SmartReviews Score

Bulk Books

Buy books in bulk at wholesale prices of up to 60 off No account needed to order Trusted by thousands of schools businesses churches event planners and government offices

Recent Reviews

I ordered based on

I ordered based on the price shown online for over $8. Then, I was informed that the price was for only Canadian customers and that I had to pay over $10. This was very disappointing that your advertised price online wasn't honored.

Average

2 months ago

Quotquot V.

I felt like my first

I felt like my first small order was very important to Bulk Books. My next larger order needed to be expedited, and they took a personal interest in getting my books delivered on time. So grateful!

Excellent

2 months ago

Deleted User

3 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Almy

American makers of fine clergy apparel liturgical vestments communion and church supplies Traditional quality excellent service Family run since 1892

Recent Reviews

Many years of fine service.

I have dealt with CM Almy through seminary, during years served as a "student pastor" since my ordination as deacon in 1972 and ultimately as priest in 1973 as well as the years up to and following my retirement in 2005. I have never been disappointed by their service or the quality of their products and never, during those years, have I ever encountered a salesperson who didn't seem interested in me or my need for an item.

Excellent

2 months ago

Father Sorenson

Fifty Years with Almy’s

I’ve have been entrusting my liturgical needs to Almy’s since 1970, when my late mother purchased a kit for my Diaconal stole, and have never been disappointed! Our new Fair Linen is perfect, as usual.

Excellent

2 months ago

Padre

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Chartered Certified Accountants in Essex UK

Accounts House Chartered Certified Accountants provides Local Accountants in Hornchurch Essex UK Accountancy Business Tax Services etc

Recent Reviews

Recommended for Bookkeeping and Accounting Services

Accounts House Ltd has been responsible for our bookkeeping, Vat and year end statements. Their work was accurate and on time. Zahid Mehmood has been very helpful and honest person to work with and I would recommend him for a similar role. His taxation and accountancy knowledge has been extremely beneficial to us. He possess good management skills.

Excellent

2 months ago

Jason Russell

82 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Access Insurance

Independent specialist insurance brokers Access Insurance for Charity Church Community and all not for profit insurance quotes

Recent Reviews

I found the

I found the representative very helpful and the price was very good

Excellent

2 months ago

L. D.

We are appalled that our premium has been loaded due to a colision into another…

We are appalled that our premium has been loaded due to a colision into another of our vehicles by a lady driver who admitted liability because she was "late for a meeting." Our vehicle was almost stationary. Her husband who was not present has been successful in receiving a payout and then going through a solicitor to obtain more money. Because of "saving money" on the part of the insurance company deceit has been rewarded and in the long run we are paying. This is replicated throughout the insurance world and is resulting in higher premiums and innocent people being penalised while anyone with the front to obtain money under false pretences is being rewarded..

Excellent

2 months ago

R. N.

4 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Church Chairs Banquet Chairs Chiavari Chairs

Classroom Essentials provides a wide selection of quality church chairs school furniture and restaurant tables and chairs for sale at affordable prices

Recent Reviews

Horrible!!!!

I saw some chairs i liked and saved them in my cart next thing you know i get a bill of $8,000+ And i never ordered anything i just saved it in my cart! They do not reapond to any of my calls or email!

Average

2 months ago

Castrodaisy408 G.

I ordered 16 resin

I ordered 16 resin tables for our church. Ordering the tables was hassle-free, and the quality of tables is excellent! The tables are sturdy and a great price! Free delivery did not include unloading the truck, but we were given a time frame so we could get some people there to unload. But the driver was actually early and helped unload the tables! I highly recommmend this company to other churches as well as schools!

Excellent

2 months ago

Klmdva X.

7 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

ChurchChairs4Less

Shop a wide variety of quality furniture and seating options for every room in your worship center We feature the most extensive assortment of Hercules series stacking church chairs available 100rsquos of colors and in 18rdquo and 21rdquo widths Choose from our huge in stock inventory or you can make custom options Even custom chairs can be ready to ship in just a few days Large orders are no problem Many models include free shipping and a free chair dolly when you buy 50 or more

Recent Reviews

The chairs are great

The chairs are great and i think they are just what we want...only one problem so far...two of the chair frames the holes where not drill thru so we coould not put a screw into the frame. i am hoping the back of those two chairs hold up and don't come off and hurt someone during service. other than that we are satisfied. Please tell me what can we do about the two chairs with less screws in them??? Apostle Jackson

Great

2 months ago

Apostle Jackson

No Screw Missing one Chair and no respond even called many times

To whom it may concern, I ordered 10 chair from you for $35.00 each the first day I received missing screw. I call for the first time the associate apologize for missing screw and told me will ship the screw. The second time I noticed chair only come 9 pc instead of 10. I make another call the 2ND customer service very funny by telling me yes, it look like there was another shipping on the way and there was another one Noy had been shipped yet. The she said she's not sure what iti is. I said the shipment that on the way is the screw. Now the one that not shipped yet it's the other piece of the chair, can you please ship it as soon as possible please. The lady said I don't when it will be shipped. Couple days later the event already started bit I'm wondering where is my chair? I made another call, and also another lady answer the phone, tell me will ship it as soon as possible and told me that I will get a confirmation email. Until now, let me tell you guys again, until now, my chair hasn't come yet. Hello?

Average

2 months ago

Maxtaxusa2019 X.

5 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

StackChairs4Less

Shop StackChairs4Lesscom for the most comprehensive selection of stacking chairs available Weddingsgraduations church services parties etc - whenever people gather in groups stack chairs are up for the occasion These stylish chairs make setup easy and when the partyrsquos over you can quickly stack and roll them away for compact storage With the widest selection of in stock stacking chairs at the lowest prices nationwide most of our stack banquet and church chairs include a free chair dolly when you purchase 50 or more

Recent Reviews

We love the stack

We love the stack chairs, especially our 22 month old daughter. She wants to sit on it for all her meals, but has to stand instead as she cannot reach the table! Love the design, love the colour and love the quality. Thanks. So sorry to hear that these have been discontinued.

Excellent

2 months ago

Messyw F.

Ordered 250 chairs

Ordered 250 chairs that I received on Monday Sept. 21st. The freight company called on Friday said my chairs will be delivered on Monday after noon. All of my expectations were surpassed about the chairs, the price was good,delivery of the product was prompt, all was in great condition and I shall be ordering another 100 chairs from them in the near future... THANK YOU STACK CHAIRS 4 LESS

Excellent

2 months ago

Thecrat R.

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Catholic

God Jesus Christ Holy Spirit Catholic Church Teaching Bible Catechism Prayers Saints Virgin Mary Apostles Pope Francis Vatican Catholic News Life Issues

2.6 SmartReviews Score

DJ Gear, Stage Lighting, Pro Audio: Marketplace Online Store

SonidoLive.com is California's largest online dealer network of music equipment for musicians, recording studios, schools, churches, and sound & lighting contractors.

1.9 SmartReviews Score

Sacristan Church Brass

Specialising in discount church brass

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Lagron Miller Company

A trusted retailer of Catholic gifts, books and church supplies since 1925. Books, Gifts, Medals, Candles, Rosaries, Church Furnishings.

1.9 SmartReviews Score

Joseph's Inspirational Inc.

A Catholic book and gifts store in Toronto, Ontario. We specialize in children’s books, educational resources, church supplies, inspirational and sacramental gift for seasons such as baptism, communion and confirmation, bibles for all ages, religious articles for all occasions, and SO much more!

1.8 SmartReviews Score

Holy Land Gifts

Free Shipping on Retail Orders over 50! Featuring gifts from the Holy Land such as Shofars, Tallits, Anointing Oils, Menorahs, Mezuzahs, and Church Supplies.

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Building Church Leaders Leadership Training for Church Staff

From Christianity Today, Building Church Leaders is the only online community that provides all the leadership training pastors and church leaders need.

1.9 SmartReviews Score

Skylight Bazaar

Clothing and Accessories Fashion Designers Brands FREE SHIPPINGFashion Store Skylight Bazaar, LLC is an online retailer of fashion designers clothing & accessories based in Falls Church, Virginia. Skylight Bazaar prides themselves to sell branded products including shoes, handbags, accessories, and clothing at best prices plus free shipping.

2 SmartReviews Score

Living Words

Leading seller of Christian Books, Christian T Shirts, Christian Wall Art, Bible products, Catholic Products, Christian Gifts, Church Supplies in India

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Little Darlings of Harrogate

Baby and Children's boutique, stocking a lovely selection of gifts, clothing & accessories. Shop online or visit us in store. We are located on Church Avenue, off Skipton Road just outside Harrogate town centre.

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Lettie Boutique

Hey girlfriend! I'm so happy to see you! I'm here to help you put together your new favorite outfit, whether its for sitting at your kids' soccer game, casual girls' night, a business meeting, date night, or a church dress that you won't want to rip off the second you walk in the door. I've got your back!

1.9 SmartReviews Score

Lavish Culture Boutique

Beautiful trendy and chic women's clothing for every occasion! Fashion for work, play, and church the next day!

2.4 SmartReviews Score

God-Driven-Designs

Looking for the best custom church marketing products? Need the best custom church event products? Shop for the best business event products and stationery.

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Alvisi Milano

Alvisi Milano - calzolaio Red Wing authorized shoe care service Italia Calzoleria ufficiale Paraboot risuolatura scarpe inglesi con lavorazione goodyear accessori per calzature riparazioni calzature di alto artigianato riparazioni Churchs a Milano

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Home

Latest Ankara Styles Aso Ebi Nigeria Hair Styles Kids Fashion Beauty Health Fashion For Church work Outfits Nails ankara gowns on FashionStyle Nigeria

SOLUTIONS LABORATORY LTD

2nd Floor College House

17 King Edwards Road

RUISLIP

London

HA4 7AE

UNITED KINGDOM

email: support@smart.reviews

Contact to support@smart.reviews, if you have questions.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with