Back  

Consumer Advice Center

A center that provides consumer advice on pre- and post-purchase.

184

Companies

Сompanies in this category

683

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (10640)
  • Beauty & Well-being (20971)
  • Business Services (84092)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (32120)
  • Education & Training (23811)
  • Electronics & Technology (11589)
  • Events & Entertainment (20578)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (19678)
  • Health & Medical (21089)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (11944)
  • Home & Garden (17910)
  • Home Services (4641)
  • Legal Services & Government (1347)
  • Media & Publishing (8550)
  • Money & Insurance (7014)
  • Public & Local Services (2387)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4666)
  • Shopping & Fashion (13774)
  • Sports (4693)
  • Travel & Vacation (5769)
  • Utilities (1126)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2963)
  • Other (355513)

Filters

Back  

Consumer Advice Center

Consumer Advice Center A center that provides consumer advice on pre- and post-purchase.

184

Companies

Сompanies in this category

683

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.7

30 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was looking for this panasonic epilator for a couple of days and all the prices were over $46 and that was without shipping. Then some how I came across this company and the price was almost $38 and that was with FREE shipping. I paid for it on the 26th (night) and received it TODAY the 29th. Wow great price, great fast shipment! Can't say enough good! Great product, great company THANKS GUYS!

Excellent

1 year ago

Tangirl

I ordered the SanDisk 4GB Extreme III SDHC Memory Card, which arrived yesterday. It was a brand new sealed package. With it are a SanDisk SD/SDHD card reader and travel case, plus a mini-CD with SanDisk RescuePRO v3.3 (data recovery software for Mac or Windows). Everything is brand new, as advertised. Total cost with shipping: $13.98. I am very pleased with their service (this is the first time I have ordered from Consumer Depot), and I'm happy with the product. Others have reported a less than stellar reputation, but my experience was very positive.

Excellent

1 year ago

terrellsmith

4.7

35 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Yes thank you for my order I hope the comes out well you have a great day and hopefully we can maybe do some more shopping in the future you know I'm just sitting here watching I h***'s kitchen had nothing better to do other than order a bigger TV so you have a super day love you take care peace

Great

1 year ago

Patricia T.

Responsive, fair price, and product was delivered to front door with minimal signs of damage to box. Would have preferred option for double-box delivery for a reasonable additional price. Would consider an extended warranty but prices seem a bit high compared to SquareTrade and others.

Excellent

1 year ago

Richard Q.

3.9

5 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered an item here thru Amazon and was later told it was out of stock - even though it was IN STOCK when I completed the transaction. Very disappointed.

Average

1 year ago

cmeurer

Ordered two items though Amazon with ShopTronics being the third party seller. Remote controls were missing from the packaging and the user manual was doctored to omit these items. Seems to be an intent of the seller to falsely represent the product.

Average

1 year ago

james_hewlett

2.4

2 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

TopKayaker

TopKayakerNet Articles Gear store Forums kayak research tool compares over 600 sit-on-top kayak models-89 manufacturers by your personal criteria Largest Interactive Sit-on-top Kayak Data Base Shop for Kayaks Gear Books with professional consumer advice Buyer Guides Original How-to Articles for kayakers Forums Kayak surfing diving sailing fishing touring racing or whitewater The best in the sport help you get the most out of kayaking Tom Holteys official site on Kayaking since 1998

Recent Reviews

I have asked Tom questions for the past two years and always get sound advise. I purchased a few small items one day apart - Tom shipped the items together and then issued me a shipping credit without being asked. You can not go wrong dealing with Tom!! Jay

Excellent

1 year ago

jkeiser

I wanted to purchase knee-pads for my kayak and I found them at Tom's TopKayaker Shop. However, the website showed that there were none in stock. On Monday, April 19th, I contacted the shop and asked when they expect to receive them and was told that it could arrive as early as the same week. During our phone conversation, Tom offered to take a pre-order and to my huge surprise I received the knee-pads on Thursday of the same week - just 72 hours after I made that phone call. Tom even included a printout with detailed instructions on how to attach them properly - which I appreciate greatly. I am very happy with my knee-pads, which I could not find anywhere else, and with how quickly they arrived and I highly recommend Tom's TopKayaker Shop.

Excellent

1 year ago

Marussia

2.9

45 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

bought 3m masks o feb 22 2020 add did not mention out of stock yet was charged on pay pal their site says now allow up to 6 weeks because of covid 19 it has been 12 weeks !!!!! canceled charged 10 % never had in stock ! never shipped! what was I charged for ???? doing business with a dishonest eio.com payed with pay pal if they do not help will close that account also

Average

1 year ago

Carl90247 M.

I waited three months for an order of face masks they listed as in stock. I was charged the day I ordered them. After three months I canceled the order and was charged 10 percent. They should have paid me for waiting. Rip off company.

Average

1 year ago

John Dub

4.7

59 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Love the lanterns. They are attractive and charge quickly. They arrived quickly. Well packaged. I made a small error in ordering but customer service took care of it without issue. Very pleasant buying experience. Sorry that I can’t include a picture. We have not hung them yet to you rain from hurricane.

Excellent

9 months ago

Helen Qulia

I received the lights and they were very well packaged. No breakage noted. I have not installed the lights as of yet, as they are for our new porch on our new home--will be fininshed in a few months. But the lights look very sturdy--I'm excited to get them up and see them shine!!

Excellent

9 months ago

Beth Gicker

3.3

18 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Investment fraud is growing hugely and I advice the public to stay away from these fraudulent companies. For those who are victims to these scams like myself, I strongly recommend you to approach an Ethical Hacker. I invested $250000 and was unable to get my hard earn money back from an unregulated company that kept demanding for more deposits. (ADMIN @ WOLFPACKHACKERS .COM) has successfully recovered investment for their clients. I have hired them as well and they did not disappoint, they recovered all of my money. You can reach out to them also, good luck.

Poor

9 months ago

Q. F.

I was involved with different Binary Options Trading Companies. I was seeking to recoup losses sustained in an earlier online scam where a company contracted with me to build me a web site. That company and their affiliates were scam operations and I lost about $55,000 or so. In my zeal to recover those losses I sought out 7 different Binary Options Trading Companies and worked with them all off and on for a while, as noted above. All companies in time proved to be scam operations. When I total my out-of-pocket expenses, bonuses given, and real profits made (which I never saw), my losses sum to about $160,000. For each responsible company, I had Excel spreadsheets that detail every transaction I made. After my losses reached the level I couldn’t continue, I set out to finance recovery efforts by recovery experts. After several searches and recommendations I hired a recovery agent who offered me hope of getting my loses back. I can only say that the support I received from her was very professional and overall outstanding. Obviously, it initially took me a bit of time to gain her trust but with such incredible dedication, enthusiasm and aspiration to never give up, she finally managed to recover part of the funds initially stolen from me. That was indeed unexpected. I can only talk about my personal traumatic experience with binary options that was proficiently handled by this woman and praise her hard work and dedication. I strongly recommend her as I am convinced, she will do whatever is humanly possible to help you out, should you regrettably end up in a similar situation. She also knows powerful and trusted law firms that she can refer you to if she cannot help you herself. Contact her on Gmail; barbara.rivera511

Average

9 months ago

David

3.6

10 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Sails Marine

Sails Marine LLC is a leading online retailer of marine outdoor and consumer electronics products

Recent Reviews

Lowest price on the web and recieved my Standard Horizon GX2100 VHF radio in 5 days. Will do business with Sails Marine again.Thanks!

Excellent

1 year ago

Starrman F.

Ordered circuit breaker panel on December 16th and received it on time. They communicate well, responded within 10-15 minutes. Good merchant.

Excellent

1 year ago

Gerald.qc P.

3

3 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Shockingly dreadful experience On 4th September we purchased an LG 43UN700 IPS monitor from Media Mrkt Spain online and collected it on Monday 7th from their Valencia shop in Calle Colon we paid €536. We were very busy having just moved house so actually didn’t open it to set it up until Saturday 12th. We already own one of these at our home in the UK so we were familiar with the process and its specification. On sliding it out of the box and removing the sleeve we could see the screen was cracked very badly all down the left side. We immediately raised a return request and received confirmation of collection from our home dated 14th September, unfortunately this never happened they just didnt turn up so we then took it back to one of their outlets as the return online form stated. They immediately accused us of breaking the monitor. According to them there is no way it could have been broken in the box so it must have been us. This was absolutely not the case. It was definitely like that in the box and definitely not broken by us due to mishandling. They have refused point blank to deal with us any further. They were so rude and aggressive it was unbelievable. We took it to another store but they were just as rude and aggressive just walking away from us and dealing with other customers. It would take too long to detail the rudeness of the staff and the way they accused us of breaking the monitor without evidence ... it wasnt even unpackaged and still had the wrapping on it but according to them nothing can ever be broken when it is collected.

Bad

9 months ago

mark

One of my favorite stores and web is Mediamarkt. They always have a wide variety of products at an unbeatable price. Always the staff is willing to help you with any questions and, above all, they are very professional and well prepared. Recently I bought a TV and a tablet and I am very happy with my purchase and the quality of the products. Thank you very much and I will continue buying at Mediamarkt.

Excellent

9 months ago

Alexey Garcia

3.1

3 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Having recently sold our UK property we were looking for somewhere safe to put the proceeds. We needed the gains to exceed the current rate of inflation and also be tax efficient. Michael took us through various fund combinations until we found one that best matched our requirements. Additionally, he has advised on how to reduce management cost on our previous investments. Early days yet we're but looking forward to many restful nights sleep.

Excellent

1 year ago

Michael Amp

Our advisor, Michael, took us step by step at weekly skype meetings to a very satisfactory investment portfolio solution. Excellant service, long may it continue.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ken Amp

3.6

148 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was very impressed with the service I have received from attwells with the selling of my house, so intend to return to them in a few months' time when I need a solicitor to help me complete the purchase of my new house.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mrs J.

Most impressed with the service received from Stuart Milbourne, it was necessary for him to do some considerable chasing up due to delays from other party solicitors.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mrs G.

3.8

30 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Excellent service, ordered one day delivered the next,

Excellent

1 year ago

Alison Jones

Best price,with me within 3 days excellent will use again

Excellent

1 year ago

Susan O.

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Dobbies

For 150 years the Dobbies name has stood for quality horticulture During this time weve been proud to provide the very best products and expert advice to gardeners throughout the UK

Recent Reviews

Christmas lunch with two best friends, very good value.

Great

1 year ago

Eleanor Landels

3.9

30 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Energy Conscious

Energy Conscious is an online site for weatherization HVAC IAQ energy water efficient products for consumer commercial applications Shop here today

Recent Reviews

This is in response to Energy Conscious's reply to my first comment: Your website did not have any pop-up during checkout that warned me that shipping to Hawaii was not included in the "free delivery" advertisement. Your system allowed me to fully check out with the assumption that I was getting free delivery (probably in the hopes that I would not be so inclined to reverse the transaction once I found out otherwise). In the age of Amazon and Ebay where I can get free shipping to Hawaii on just about anything I purchase, insinuating that shipping to Hawaii "always" costs something is ignorant and rude, since it implies that I know nothing about shipping when I am located "Halfway through the Pacific to Asia". A business with these practices and responses cannot expect to gain loyal customers or compete with other sellers who offer free shipping to Hawaii on a regular basis.

Average

1 year ago

Kwatumull M.

Needed a replacement switch, the original last 14 years, but $40-50 for a simple timer. It doesn't even have wifi coms. Function A+, Price F.

Average

1 year ago

Jkalia B.

3.6

30 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The customer contact was one the best I have had in many years dealing with this kind of setup. No to be bias but talking to someone who speaks clear english made the process a lot easier.

Excellent

1 year ago

Chris S.

10/10 The information was very helpful.I was very happy with the service Maddie provided it was clear and she was very easy to talk to. She did a very good job in pleasing her customer. She made me feel very welcomed.

Excellent

1 year ago

Vu L.

3.5

17 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Helping Australians achieve financial independence since 1846

We are a provider of quality financial advice products and services We have helped Australians turn their financial goals into reality for over 170 years

Recent Reviews

It is now august 28 still nothing from IOOF, watch out for there underwriters TAL, who seem to tell them what to do. IOOF make 1.5 billion a year profit and cant pay me the proper amount income protection 4 my testicle injuries which now adds up to $21500 back pay it is all been reported to the sct in Victoria. I would advise anyone else who who has problems with IOOF/TAL to do so as well. To do with there underwriters TAL watch out for everreddy keetlereddy people who have dealt with TAL will know what that mean. Tells IOOFs customer complaints area what to do, as TAL tell IOOF what to do..watch out for them because they know every trick in the book .Don't think for a second that they even remotely care about your health all they care about is saving there own backsides and ripping as much money as they possibly can out of you, in my personal experiences the last thing and I mean the last thing they care about is your health.

Average

1 year ago

Not Happyjs

I switched to IOOF two years ago and I have been very happy with the fund management. The main feature that I love is the wide variety of investment options. I had a selection of thousands of funds compared to when I was with AMP and I had minimal options. The fees are only justifiable if you have an investment of over 50K in my opinion

Excellent

1 year ago

Thomasm P.

3.5

6 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

LGIAsuper

LGIAsuper provides highly recognised superannuation services trusted advice low fees and industry-leading performance Medium Super Fund of the Year Join today

Recent Reviews

Very good performance over the past 6 months with the growth smoothed option, I was expecting to see a large drop with all that has been occurring in the sharemarket, but my account shows a very nice increase over last year. Low fees, run with the members in mind and one of the leading funds in growth over the last few years Current balances have not been updated on the website since Novemeber 07

Great

1 year ago

Delta T.

Daily failures of this fund's website over the past few months when attempting to access my account is of great concern. I will likely leave this fund and go elsewhere.

Average

1 year ago

Ray C.

4.3

22 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

ProductReview

ProductReviewcomau is a website devoted to providing consumer opinions on products services and businesses in Australia

Recent Reviews

Martial and his colleague (didn’t catch his name) facilitated an easy and stress free relocation of my things in Sydney. They were helpful, friendly and efficient and made it a seamless move for me. I needed to change my moving date to a day earlier and the team accommodated this without any issue which was greatly appreciated!

Excellent

1 year ago

Javena J.

I recently moved from Melbourne to Canberra and hired Top Removals to facilitate the move. Natalie at reception was great and helped me to plan as well as provide a very competitive quote. Aurelien and Maxime were excellent removalists- everything was stored securely and they were punctual on both ends. I would happily recommend Top Removals based on this experience. Thanks Natalie, Aurelien and Maxime you guys are great!

Excellent

1 year ago

Stephen O.

3.9

14 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Fire Proof Spray

Buy Flame retardant spray for diy application online Certicate for treatment Free advice

Recent Reviews

Yes, 5 litres of fireproofing liquid arrived in good condition as promised the very next day after it was ordered. I shall be spraying it onto two large stage curtains very soon but once it's dried I don't propose to test how effective it is. I'll just put my trust in all the test reports I've read.

Excellent

1 year ago

JohnHunting

good product - used it last year and specified again this year for the xmas tree on Trafalgar Square

Great

1 year ago

MartinStiff

5

8 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

IELTSPodcast

Welcome to the IELTS podcast Learn how to pass the IELTS exam with free tutorials expert advice sample essays and more - listen to our podcasts here now

Recent Reviews

IELTSPodcast has helped me to achieve my ielts goal and got one band higher than the previous three times. The program was very helpful and the feedback for the writing is great! It is hard work to correct it and to go through it but it is totally worth it. Also a bonus for me that I had to do a certain essay because thats what they send to you. For me that was a big plus in terms of motivation. I would highly recommend it.

Excellent

1 year ago

Diana Waese

To be honest, I was at 6 first two times and then jumped straight to 7 in writing thanks to Ben's invaluable techniques. I recommend this course to anyone who wants to save time and $$!

Excellent

1 year ago

Danyyil Giba

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Brilliant Company Definitely would recommend LifelongFP, Colin helped sort my pension problems out and I'm now enjoying early retirement thanks to Colin and his team. They are very Approachable, Honest & professional people who will try and help you plan for the future and guide you all the way with all your financial matters Ron Turner

Excellent

1 year ago

Ronald Turner

3.5

3 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They put you at ease immediately, with their professional approach, taking all the stress and now I can relax and hopefully sleep at night. I recommend them 100% they do not judge you in any way, such lovely people thank you x

Excellent

1 year ago

customer Wayne

I have to say my dealings with this company have been great They work really hard to get the job done especially Jason Bowen who in my opinion is the most helpful and hard working person I dealt with he explained everything in detail answered my questions day and night with a very quick respone He made all my fears and anxiety a lot more managable He dealt with my situation in a very professional caring manner If you want a non judgemental approach to your situation then he is your man I would recommend this company

Excellent

1 year ago

Angie

2.9

9 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

It took me a long time to deal with my financial situation and after so many months of trying to balance everything I took the plunge to face up to the problems which by now It was stressful and difficult to make ends meet. Best decision I made I was assured I would gain the correct resolution for my circumstances and they did. I felt at ease and comfortable for these frank discussions. I feel able to breath again and feel that a weight has been lifted I am very grateful

Excellent

1 year ago

rachel johnson

Thank you Sam for your help yesterday Sam talked me through everything step by step and told me what to do thanks

Excellent

1 year ago

Dawn Mahon

4.3

4 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Monster Movers

Free moving quote in seconds comparing all moving services Moving checklist tips and advice Read moving company reviews

Recent Reviews

Florida to Boston move in the 108 degree temps at both the load and offload made for 2 horrid days of moving but the movers and driver were amazing and office staff was attentive to our needs A+

Excellent

1 year ago

Christy Christie

The movers moved us out of our family home of 40 years into storage for 5 months and into our new apartment. The movers themselves were amazing an packed everything perfectly. The office was very communitive and really went above and beyond for us putting up with our date changes and going back and forth to storage when our furniture wouldn't fit into the new house. And best of all the move was affordable and they didn't charge us an arm and a leg.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lawrence Stark

3.3

7 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Aperion Audio

Hello from Portland Oregon Since 1999 we have been delicately crafting award-winning audiophile quality speakers As an early pioneer of direct to consumer online sales we offer top notch customer service We invite you to try our speakers with a 60 day in-home audition and hear the Aperion Advantage for yourself

Recent Reviews

This is the third or fourth system purchase I’ve made through Aperion. Great products and truly amazing support!

Excellent

1 year ago

Adam

Intimus 4C Center Channel Speaker is a Fantastic speaker.VERY,VERY PLEASED!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Billy Frederick

3.7

4 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Touch of Flavor - Relationship Advice for Polyamorous and Kinky Folks

When you039re polyamorous or kinky good relationship advice is hard to come by Our mission is to equip you with the tools you need to thrive

Recent Reviews

My husband and I have been together for over 12 years and have been in some sort of open relationship arrangement for most of that time. While both of us agreed that we wanted an open relationship, we differed in the types of relationships we needed to feel satisfied and happy. Although polyamory wasn’t new to us (we’ve both had serious, casual, and live-in partners) and we had been to traditional couples counseling TWICE, we were still struggling to find solutions to our polyamory specific problems. When we stumbled upon Touch of Flavor, it felt very much like a last resort to us. If this didn’t work for us, nothing ever would. Thankfully, Cassie and her team gave us the concrete solutions and support we needed to identify and work through our “sticking points”. They helped us recognize the places where we were already doing well and gave us the tools to bolster our weakness and start to repair the years of damage and mistrust that had become a pattern in our relationship. They were there for us literally whenever we needed them. Their support and working through the course was well worth the time and money. Our marriage was in the brink of collapse. We really wanted to stay together; we still loved one another and felt strongly about not wanting to split up our family. At the same time, we just weren’t sure that our wants and needs were compatible. By enrolling in Master Open Relationships, taking the advice of Cassie and her team, and really working through the modules and assignments, we were able to pull ourselves back from the edge of matrimonial disaster. I would highly recommend “Mastering Open Relationships” to anyone considering the course.

Excellent

1 year ago

Bree

My boyfriend and I have been together for 8.5 years. He is polyamorous, but I am mostly monogamous. A while back, in spite of the deep love we have for each other, I had gotten to the point where my jealousy and insecurity had become so painful, I wasn't sure if I could continue being in the relationship, and the thought broke my heart. But then, somehow, I got the idea in my head that perhaps some kind of poly counseling or coaching would help. I looked around and discovered A Touch of Flavor. I was a bit nervous, but Cassie made me feel very comfortable and assured me she would do everything she could to help me deal with the issues in my relationship. We had several sessions during which she gave me assignments designed to build up my self-confidence, and celebrated every accomplishment with me as though I was her best friend. She was also instrumental in helping me and my boyfriend foster better communication between us and create a relationship agreement we were both satisfied with. Bottom line? Cassie and A Touch of Flavor saved my relationship, and I still use the lessons I learned today. I would recommend her to anyone in any kind of polyamorous relationship. She knows her stuff and really cares about helping people.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rachel

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

5* service a big well done to kate bradley for her fast services and friendly communication service on updates etc via email . ill be recommending to other people thanks again x

Excellent

1 year ago

Emma Dobson

3.5

8 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

CS Mortgage Solutions

We offer personalised financial planning to private and business clients providing advice and making recommendations that suit individual circumstances

Recent Reviews

Brilliant went above and beyond to put us first with any problems/enquires we had 24/7 help excellent would recommend

Excellent

1 year ago

Customer

We recently purchased our first house and used CS mortgage solutions to organise our mortgage. Sham was fantastic through out, helping to talk us through all of our options, allowing us to find the right house in our budget. He explained everything that we needed to know regarding the different types of mortgages and the benefits of the different loan to values. When our first purchase fell through Sham was there to offer guidance and help us find our new house and organise a new offer. Sham offered a fantastic service and made what could have been a very stressful time a lot easier. I would definitely recommend Sham and CS mortgages and would use them in the future if I need a new mortgage

Excellent

1 year ago

James Wickson

4.3

29 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

CTA Mortgage Advice Centre

Our qualified financial advisors offer bespoke confidential advice on mortgages insurance products and financial planning across the North East

Recent Reviews

Andy has been looking after my financial affairs for over 13 years. He has always provided me with friendly, unbiased advice and I would now consider him a family friend. The Mortgage Advice Centre are not sales orientated and strive to provide advice to suit your personal circumstances.

Excellent

1 year ago

Helen Langton

I’ve used the Mortgage Advice Centre for several years now from buying my first home, personal insurances and to renewing my mortgage deal. The expertise Steve and his team offer is nothing short of first class. Wouldn’t go anywhere else

Excellent

1 year ago

Mark

4.4

24 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Award Winning Legal Services Co-op Solicitors

Legal services from renowned Co-op solicitors We provide expert legal advice and care with competitive fixed fees We are part of the Co-op Group with offices throughout the UK

Recent Reviews

Excellent service, very helpful and made me aware of situations that may or may not occur in the future that I had not thought of which then allowed me to cover all eventualities for the future. More to writing a will than you think but I was led through whole process with help/tips to ensure the best outcome. Very professional.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr J.

From first contact to finalization service was first rate. Whilst I knew what I wanted their questioning gave me food for thought. Highly recommended

Great

1 year ago

Mr Mather

4.5

14 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Debt Assist

One of the UK039s leading debt solution providers We have helped thousands of people with our no-obligation debt help and advice

Recent Reviews

Service was 5 stars they have made me not worry as much now thank you debt assist

Excellent

1 year ago

Luke Morris

I would say to any1 go to these fantastic thank you so very much i can breath now

Excellent

1 year ago

F. U.

3.1

5 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

First class service from start to finish.Raymond was always there to answer any queries anytime of the day and is a credit to the company.i would have no hesitation in passing Housebuyers4u onto friends or family should they need them.what they promised at the start they carried onto to completion .They offered the most for my property.Thank you for a first class job

Excellent

1 year ago

H. Q.

I had my house on the market for almost a year and already had my new home and was getting fed up. The process was explained and I was kept in the loop, no secrets or surprises . The same person dealt with me from the start and contacts were arranged to fit in with me. It was such a relief to have everything sorted so I could move on.

Great

1 year ago

T. S.

3.3

4 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The service Scottish Debt Advice referred me to was excellent, i was dealt with professionally, by understanding and non judgemental staff, who took me through the options available and chose the one best for my circumstances.

Excellent

1 year ago

Brian T.

I haven’t slept good for years due to have my son young and then having to work full time and pay nursery costs I got myself in bit of debt that I was paying but then was struggling to buy clothes for my son and putting food on the table. I finally decided to seek help and Scottish debt were amazing everyone I have spoken to has been great and I cannot thank them all eniugh

Excellent

1 year ago

Molly Grace

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I spoke to Rebecca who was very friendly and made me feel at ease throughout the call. I'm so pleased that I have made the first step to write off my debts. Thanks to all

Excellent

1 year ago

Donna Ezekiel

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Moneytree174 Payday Loans Online Find Check Cashing Locations More

Moneytree174 is the premier provider of short-term consumer loans Apply online Find a local branch or call 8776136669 to get started

Recent Reviews

Very friendly people. Documents were more complicated. I ended up not doing Loan because of their ridiculous interest rates. They were still nice people as most Loan companies.Iknow some people get money there as a last resort.

Great

1 year ago

Michael M.

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Best and excellent support, I would really appreciate the business advisor team at vakilsearch.com, having patience yo guide me through documents and preparing all the formalities to register my company. I will call at any time to the vakilsearch team but clarify my doubts at all times. I would definitely refer vakilsearch for my friends and associates. Thank you

Excellent

1 year ago

Amit S.

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I can't say anything about the other products they sell on this site, but I bought a $30 RV review and it was completely worthless. They gave no substantive information in the review. First it showed something called INTENDED USE, this was a percentage of use for weekends, full time, etc. No indication of how they arrived at these numbers; the could have just made them up. It wouldn't matter since it doesn't help anyway. The next section was COMPREHENSIVE RATINGS in 7 categories: Quality, Reliability, etc. Again they gave a % number rating with no indication of what might make the RV a quality RV and again no indication of how they got the numbers. I still think they just make them up. The next category is an overall rating, which just combines the made up numbers from the first category. The last is a value table showing price and depreciation rate. This one might be somewhat useful. After receiving the review I sent them a response telling them what I thought of their review. Three days and still no response, so I suppose since the already had their money the didn't really care what I though of it. They won't get anymore money out of me.

Average

1 year ago

Joe S.

4.1

18 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Review Stream

Consumer reviews opinions experience recommendations and advice

Recent Reviews

Hello everyone , here’s your opportunity for you to achieve your dreams of being a multi million dollar rich through trading , I once loss all I got through trading but was fortunate to come across a woman with great virtue and selfless heart (payton ) i was introduce to her masterclass strategy while searching online which has revived me of all my losses and made me gain more and more . With her unique strategy you are entitled to daily signals and instant withdraw ,be rest assured of getting a refund of all your loss investment with any platform that has denied you in one way or the other in getting your money . Mr. Payton masterclass strategy is simply the best for beginners and those that are finding it difficult to succeed through trading she’ll help you with just a simple step . Email her ( [email protected]) WhatsApp +1( 512) 9752 877 . Remember this is absolutely free!!!

Average

1 month ago

RobbieHarry

Good website. Just not for everyone. They will not pay for three sentences. Even for 5 they will not pay. Who will nowadays? They want to buy valuable content. It's all in your own hands. I'm doing very well with them.

Excellent

1 year ago

Marian M.

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Get Out of Debt

Get free help and advice on how to get out of debt from Steve Rhode the Get Out of Debt Guy Just good honest free help No products or services are sold

2.8

2.8 SmartReviews Score

BV Rating

Find out who is the best or worst company around by reading our users reviews All the companies are fairly reviewed by you the consumer

1.8

1.8 SmartReviews Score

The Flight Reviews

Save money by making smarter decisions TheFlightReviewscom will provide you with advice on who to purchase your next plane tickets from

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

WealthManagement

Expert Advice for Growing Protecting and Transferring Wealth

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Moving How to Avoid Being Scammed by Moving Companies

Free consumer advice to avoid being scammed by moving companies so you can hire the right moving company for your local long distance or international move

3

3 SmartReviews Score

Moving Feedback

Welcome to Movingfeedbackcom a platform established to improve moving service delivery for both moving company and consumer

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Consumer

New Zealand39s trusted source of independent consumer information Get instant access to test reports product reviews buying advice and accredited businesses

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

SugardaddySuccess

Latest Advice for Sugar Babies and Sugar Daddies

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Healthy Living Digest

Healthy Eating Sleeping Exercise advice

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Fixr

Fixr is the definitive resource to get cost and hiring advice for home remodeling projects

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

DWI Dude

Our Attorneys are Here To Help Whether seeking simple legal advice to get you past a tough situation or if you are in a more

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Stairlift Experts

Find the best stairlift prices and associated costs from Stairlift Experts providing advice before buying and discounts for UK stair lift companies

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with