Back  

Training Centre

An institution where training is done.

7

Companies

Сompanies in this category

45

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17356)
  • Business Services (69520)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26694)
  • Education & Training (19758)
  • Electronics & Technology (9630)
  • Events & Entertainment (17021)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16293)
  • Health & Medical (17616)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9967)
  • Home & Garden (14948)
  • Home Services (3917)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7112)
  • Money & Insurance (5946)
  • Public & Local Services (2044) Apostolic Church (1) Association or Organization (11) Baptist Church (5) Buddhist Supplies Store (6) Career Guidance Service (15) Casket Service (2) Charity (176) Child Care Agency (0) Christian Church (11) Church (144) Coaching Center (31) Community Center (12) Consumer Advice Center (151) Diaper Service (26) Drainage Service (5) Emergency Training (4) Employment Agency (4) Employment Search Service (6) Environmental Consultant (59) Environmental Health Service (10) Funeral Director (14) Funeral Home (20) Garbage Collection Service (132) Garbage Dump Service (3) Genealogist (2) Guardia Civil (42) Housing Association (4) Housing Authority (44) Housing Society (106) Information Bureau (5) Information Service (12) Labor Union (8) Low Income Housing Program (209) Non-Denominational Church (11) Notaries Association (85) Place of Worship (13) Recycling Center (10) Reformed Church (22) Religious Institution (193) Religious Organization (2) Retirement Community (24) Salvage Yard (9) Sewage Disposal Service (9) Social Club (19) Spiritist Center (3) Training Centre (7) Tutoring Service (331) Waste Management Service (26)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3880)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11524)
  • Sports (3984)
  • Travel & Vacation (4877)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2691)
  • Other (113668)

Filters

Back  

Training Centre

Training Centre An institution where training is done.

7

Companies

Сompanies in this category

45

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.4

10 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Amazing Yvonne was in depth, thorough and answered all my questions even the ones I couldn't understand and help me get a good handle on what things I should be looking out for :D. Will be back for sure!

Excellent

6 months ago

Asimina Zervos

Excellent service. Pam Chilman's on-site assistance/training for our business has been invaluable. She is incredibly patient ! Great courses offered by AMC. Very professional client service by all it's staff.

Excellent

6 months ago

Jad Vidovic

4.5

15 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Red Education

Red Education is the leading IT training centre in Asia Pacific providing IT training and Certification throughout the region

Recent Reviews

I have learned F5 LTM, trainer is nitin kulkarni , training sessions are awesome, he's very good and friendly. the way he's answer/explanations to our small/big doubts are really grateful, very patience guy.

Excellent

6 months ago

Mahendar

I thoroughly enjoyed the training and labs for F5 Admin and configuration (LTM)(Oct 5 to oct 9 2020). The trainer : Nitin Kulkarni was very good at explaining the concepts and answered all the questions with a lot of patience and gave good examples. The lab setup was very good for understanding the concepts.

Excellent

6 months ago

Kirti Arora

4.1

10 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

We Take Being Job Ready Seriously Skills Training Group

We039re the UK039s leader in heating and utilities training courses Discover our range of courses hosted in our gas training centres to be job-ready today

Recent Reviews

Lovely place to study and wonderful tutor with great experience in gas engineer.

Excellent

11 months ago

Allan Rowthe

I was looking for a change in career after being in administration for years and decided once looking on their website that training to become a gas engineer was a fantastic opportunity for me. The service was excellent! The trainers, in particular David Sunman and Tam Inglis were exceptional. Their knowledge, teaching skills and ongoing support helped me through the course. Once I qualified the team were there every step of the way helping me to find work which I did so within 2 months. Derek Bruce in management was so supportive with regards to my C.V. and potential employers. I have now started my own business "Gas with CLass" due to the positive response from customers whilst out working with my previous employer. I would encourage anyone wishing to change their career to take the plunge. If you put in the hard work and study along with the excellent service from the team you will definitely succeed!

Excellent

11 months ago

J. Mcgowan

4

10 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Urban Truant

Urban Truant is a leading RYA training centre based at Swanwick Marina on the busy River HambleOn the water online or ashore we never compromise on quality and our friendly knowledgeable skippers and instructors are with you during every step of your learning experience

Recent Reviews

I would certainly recommend Urban Truant for the quality of their service and the professionalism of their instructor.

Excellent

11 months ago

John Laird

The arrangements were well thought out from the initial booking through to the arriving on board the night before to allow us to set off promptly the first day. Rich, our instructor, was very competent and gave great advice throughout the five days that we were away. We covered all aspects of the course in a relaxed professional manner which allowed all three of the candidates to learn and practice in the style that allowed them to best develop their skills. A thoroughly interesting, engaging and informative course in coastal passage making.

Excellent

11 months ago

Gerald Irvine

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Classic Dressage

Specialist liverytraining centre for the dressage enthusiast in Ashorne UK

4.4

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Electrician Courses 4U

Train with us in our unique practical electrician training centre We provide the most professional realistic affordable electrical courses available today

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Derby Weddings

Forklift Training Centre directory ideal for those looking for forklift training in a particular area Individual and Business

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with