Back  

Garbage Collection Service

A company that offers garbage collection services.

161

Companies

Сompanies in this category

311

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (10640)
  • Beauty & Well-being (20974)
  • Business Services (84103)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (32121)
  • Education & Training (23816)
  • Electronics & Technology (11589)
  • Events & Entertainment (20580)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (19678)
  • Health & Medical (21092)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (11945)
  • Home & Garden (17911)
  • Home Services (4642)
  • Legal Services & Government (1347)
  • Media & Publishing (8552)
  • Money & Insurance (7014)
  • Public & Local Services (2387)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4666)
  • Shopping & Fashion (13774)
  • Sports (4693)
  • Travel & Vacation (5769)
  • Utilities (1126)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2963)
  • Other (355479)

Filters

Back  

Garbage Collection Service

Garbage Collection Service A company that offers garbage collection services.

161

Companies

Сompanies in this category

311

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

bangurabird

Unique bags bow ties shorts made at our pedal powered tailor shop in the jungle of Sierra Leone Recycling is the highest priority Garbage is often thrown on the ground or burned right away as there is no recycling system We aim to give a second life to bike tubes

4.7

43 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

cgb

le site numismatique specialiste des monnaies medailles jetons billets de collection librairie et fournitures numismatiques

Recent Reviews

First class service with order delivered very promptly.

Excellent

1 year ago

IJ

Good collection... Delivery very fast. amazing communication Thank you

Excellent

1 year ago

Rayyan ESHAGHPOOR

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Charlie Clark art

Fine art collection of Canadian wildlife and marine artist Charlie Clark

3

30 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a chair massage cushion December 7 that was to arrive before Christmas. On Dec 17 I wrote to customer service because I had received no shipping information. I received an email that the product would not be available until after Christmas due to manufacturing issues and that they would keep my order on file until they heard from me. I wrote back immediately and asked that the order be cancelled. No response. I wrote a total of 3 times for cancellation verification. No response. I tried to call customer service. Sat on hold over 30 minutes and hung up with no human contact. Wrote again and got an email that due to manufacturing issues the product was not available and that I would not be charged or the charge would be refunded. That was Dec 22. On Dec 23, I got an email that the product was in transit and my credit card was charged. I have yet to get someone from customer service on the phone and no replies to my emails. The product is here and now I have to ship back and wait for a refund. This company is a sham and has no customer service. No way to cancel or track your orders on their website. Do not buy from this company!!!

Average

1 year ago

superkall

I ordered two items from Shaper Image for Christmas. Only one of the items I ordered arrived which turned out to be defective. After waiting a couple of days, I called Sharper image and was told that other item was not in stock and there were no plans to order more. I was also told that I would recieve a refund which I never got. I contacted the company via their website and was finally issued a gift certificate for the defective item but still have not received credit or a refund of the other item. I don't understand why I can't seem to get a refund from the people. When I called the customer service line it sounded like they consisted of two teenages working from home. There was a lot of background noise and they had zero product knowledge.

Average

1 year ago

poopsiega

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Maintenance mode

PerfumeLoop - Latest Fragrance Collection

Recent Reviews

Easy smooth transaction, site is easy to navigate and item arrived in 3 days of purchase. Cologne is legit and factory sealed. UPS confirmation is sent within 24 hrs. would do business with again

Excellent

1 year ago

alander1

I have been buying from this merchant for the pass year, and I am really pleased with the customer service they are eager to help, and prices are excellent I have been searching for months to find the best prices on the net and bookmark all the great sites to compare prices when I am ready to make a purchase this is one of the stores I frequently shop the prices are hard to beat, they have earn my trust.my purchases arrived within a week.I gave them 5 star rating.

Excellent

1 year ago

mcnatalee

3.5

3 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Mpire Men

MASSIVE MASSIVE SALE New CandyMan Collection CandyMan 99442 Floral Jockstrap 0362295 0361455 CandyMan 99436 Halter Body-Jockstrap 0364795 0363855 CandyMan 99432 Inside Out Bodysuit 0365295 0364055 CandyMan 99441 Floral Briefs 0363295 0362355 CandyMan 99439 Floral Briefs 0362795 0361955 CandyMan 99438 Floral Bodysuit 0365295 0364155 CandyMan 99440 Floral Thongs 0361795 0361355 CandyMan 99437 Garter Bikini 0362295 0361655 hellip

Recent Reviews

Navigating through the site has been so enhanced, with the capability to explore using either brand or style to filter to specific user requirements at any point in time. Whilst there is always room for improvement, I have no qualms about my current experience and architecture of the Mpiremen online!

Excellent

9 months ago

F. M.

I absolutely love my pieces! The quality was amazing! I made my purchase to be worn on vacation in mexico and when I discovered my items where made in mexico it made it even more special when i wore them on the beach in puerto vallarta

Excellent

9 months ago

Varan Bryant

4.1

3 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Camper are to my mind the best shoe company on the planet.There shoes are always comfortable, stylish and hard wearing. My feet have benefitted from Camper for the past twenty years and long may that continue.

Excellent

9 months ago

Nick Hamnett

My red leather lace up camper shoes look stylish, funky and feel so comfortable! I have to wear orthotics and was heartily sick of being stuck in great clumping boots..these shoes make me feel like myself and I love them

Excellent

9 months ago

Christalla Demetriades

3.4

17 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered 2 pink scrubs for my clinic last week but was extremely worried after I read the last review about late delivery as I don't wanna call the customer service and get involved in the complaining process but gladly I just receive my scrubs today. The size is good and the tracking did work in my case so thumbs up from my side. Will be looking forward to order more in near future.

Great

1 year ago

Sue L.

If you're looking for a scrubs shop that carries every brand under the sun, you've found the right place. They even offer embroidery, in house, which makes ordering for the whole office seamless and easy. Very quick turnaround and you'll likely be able to find anything and everything you're looking for. Would definitely recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ben W.

3.2

2 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have ordered from Roadkilltshirts several times over the past couple of years and have been very happy with their shirts. The quality is decent and the shirts are hillarious. I normally order 10 or more every year in May so I will have them just before Bonnaroo in Manchester TN and they have been a huge hit every year. I even made international news papers wearing one of them. (Google Ted Lester Bonnaroo) The problem started with the last batch, including the one I am wearing in the picture. The lettering started pealing off of 4 of the shirts after I had worn them 2 or 3 times. I contacted Roadkilltshirts about the problem and they asked for the order number and which shirts which I sent them. After 3 months of waiting I contacted them again with no response at all. Since June most of the other shirts in that order have pealed also. Most of the other shirts that are 2 and 3 years old look almost as good as they did when I first purchased them. Sadly to say, with their declining quality and total lack of customer service, I will not be purchasing any more shirts from them.

Average

1 year ago

Tedlester V.

Ordered from Australia 4 weeks ago 18/04/20. Still awaiting delivery and the customer rep who replied to my enquiry stated that once the package leaves their warehouse, they have no control over shipping or routes. Most unhelpful. Pretty sure they have control over WHICH shipping company to use. Poor from, very poor form.

Average

1 year ago

Fairynuff D.

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I placed an order and bought 12 shirts. There was a shipping notification about 4 days later and then 3 days after that I received them. The shirts are okay quality, about the same quality of the plain colored shirt you can buy at hobby lobby for $4 each. They hold up well (I wear them at work) The shirts are $20 each buy 3 get 9 free. They charge more for some colors and options. So with shipping and the options I chose my order came out to $110 for 12 shirts, that's only $9.17/per shirt. When the order showed up I was pleased with everything, except one shirt that I ordered was a woman's tank top and I had ordered a woman's scoop neck. I sent them an email, they got back to me the next day and said they would fix the problem and 3 days later I received the correct shirt in the mail. Overall I was very pleased with both the customer service and the final product. I will buy from them in the future and will not hesitate to recommend them to friends or family. If you are the kind of person who expects high quality thick warm shirts then just select the option for a Haynes Beefy T. If you are happy with just good quality shirts the stock ones are fine. If you are the kind of person that can't trust that your order will show up in a week to 10 days, and you need constant updates on every step of the process then you may not be happy. But I seriously doubt you are going to get that kind of service at those prices anywhere. Especially from someone willing to print a shirt with the Egyptian pyramids on them with the caption "Slavery gets **** done"

Excellent

1 year ago

Staz70560 M.

2.2

3 Reviews

2.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Why haven’t the Attorney Generals for New York, Texas and Nevada shut them down? They sold us two sets of diamond studs on two different occasions that are cubic zirconia. We just had a reputable jeweler inform us on March 22, 2018 that these are fakes. If you have purchased from them go get your alleged diamonds checked. We need a class action lawsuit against these people. They are frauds. They are sending appraisals from Independent Gemological Services, Katy, Texas. We purchased one set January 2016 and another January 2017. Get the word out. They also have a company called Jeweler Direct Corp.

Average

1 year ago

Nikkod M.

2014- my 10 year anniversary - my husband decided to purchase a nice pair of diamond earrings for me $8100.00 from these crooks! After we received the fake moisonite ***NOT DIAMOND*** earrings to get insured with our insurance company (the FAKE papers and FAKE earrings would not pass) Mr. Loos would not return our calls, emails or our money!! I have tried for all these years and still no response. DO NOT BUY-THIS IS A SCAM!!!!! SCAM -SCAM -SCAM- FAKES- FAKES- FAKES!!!!! FRAUD- FRAUD-FRAUD!!!

Average

1 year ago

Mumofour Y.

4.1

4 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Converse shoes are pretty great and never get old. I am amazed by the amount of knock-off brands you are able to find of these shoes. I think it shows just how successful this brand is. I use these shoes mainly for casual streetwear or working out. The variety of colors allows you to buy a lot of different shoes from the same provider. I think it's great because that way you can easily incorporate new colors into your outfit without changing your style too much.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dan B.

I was lucky and got my glitter limited edition sneaker in my size and on sale!! I missed out on another pair that I wanted- you have to move fast on popular sizes like unisex 5. The customer service was well versed and my coupon worked perfectly. Only place the coupon on the site when you are ready for the final sale process. If you put the coupon down to the site and do not complete the sale you can lose the coupon.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lane F.

4.4

26 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered a tank top for a Christmas gift for someone And when I received it, it was a shirt, not a tank. Wrote an email explaining that I had chosen the tank and still got the shirt. Got a response saying that I chose the shirt not the tank, that choosing the tank picture as an option doesn't mean you get a tank top. And that a tank will cost $5 extra and I have to pay return fees. So maybe in the website you should change that tank option into actually getting a tank top instead of a shirt or vice versa. Trying to get people with those hidden fees of having to return things when it wasn't an error on their end is pretty $#*!ty. Definitely not buying anything from here again.

Average

1 year ago

Marty F.

Been a fan for years. Great, innovative tees always bring a smile to my face. In the era of just too many email blasts I have always looked forward to see the "latest". Occasionally, I even order from them! Not only did they ship promptly the went above and beyond to accommodate a request I had of them. They didn't have to do it, but I asked and their answer was "no problem". It just feels great to experience good old fashioned "customer service". Keep up the great work and thank you!

Excellent

1 year ago

Sam D.

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Best and latest collection of designer kurtis, tunics, cotton kurtas, leggings and designer salwar kameez.

Excellent

1 year ago

Snehalcreation X.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I've been processing a return with Vickerey for 3+ weeks. I've called twice and finally today they issued my refund. However, they shorted me nearly $15. Now I have to call them back and fight for my money. I care about sustainable clothing, which is why I bought from them. But I also care about being treated right---and this is far from right. Do not order from this company. I, for sure, never will again.

Average

1 year ago

Upset0123 T.

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

IMPACT HOMES

CANVAS Designer Homes specialises in delivering a curated collection of homes purposefully crafted for educated and experienced home buyers

Recent Reviews

We recently built a 2 storey home in the Ormeau Hills area and I couldn't be happier! I was put onto to them through our mortage broker Mortage Revolution and I was glad they did. The whole experience was excellent and can't say enough for the quality of build, price and inclusions in our build. For a first home build for myself and my wife it was good to know that there is true `turn key' builds with nothing left to do but move in. All landscaping, fencing & letterbox was included. My new neighbor build was complete a couple of months and needed us to go halves in the dividing fence and all I had to do was give impacts homes fencing departments contacts and was all taken care of. And their online home owners portal where there are updated pics and certificates from the land is cut till handover, it's really good to have this support especially if you live in another area from the build. I highly recommend building through this builder and I hope this review has helped anybody considering an Impact Homes.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ray B.

2

1 Review

2 SmartReviews Score

ADM Bathroom Design

Contemporary style designs within our collection of Freestanding Bathtubs and Sinks Wall Counter Mounted Sinks Mirrors Bathtub Fillers Shower Panels

Recent Reviews

My tub took 17 weeks for delivery when I was told 6-8. During the process I sent numerous emails and made several calls. Many times they where not returned. Not happy by any means.

Average

1 year ago

Danny Ziegler

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

GothRider

GothRider offers a wide variety of badass jewelry and biker t-shirts We are working with premier jewelry quality We have a huge collection of skull rings

Recent Reviews

Ordered 3 items for a xmas present. This was done on the 2nd of november - and i still have not recieved anything. I have asked for track&trace every week since, and now it is the 12th of december, still no package. Everytime they come back with the same answer : We have sent your request to our shipping center. No other reactions and i never heard anything from the shipping center :(

Average

1 year ago

Thomas Lauvring

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Indigo Song

Eco-friendly and sustainable resort collection featuring Bermuda inspired artwork

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

ulius Coffee

Julius vous offre des cafés de spécialités d39importations privées et d39origines uniques Nos cafés d39exceptions sont torréfiés doucement afin de conserver le maximum de leurs saveurs et arômes Altitude 4785 est notre première collection de café en provenance de la région de Tarrazu au Costa Rica Nous sommes Julius

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Jymlocker

Jymlocker is the Worlds 1 Online Gym Apparel Accessory Retailer Experience our diverse collection of the Top Independent Gym Clothing Brands all in one place

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Lifestyle Boutique Products

A gorgeous collection of boutique products for ladies kiddies and the home

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Myrtille Beck

Découvrez les bijoux de créateurs Myrtille Beck Paris Une collection intemporelle et unique ciselée avec la passion et lamour de la joaillerie dexception Retrouvez nous également dans notre boutique parisienne du 20 Rue Henry Monnier 75009 Paris

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Ananas Bananas vêtements femmes bijoux de créateurs Québécois

Collection de vêtements de voyages abordables robes chandails t-shirt camisoles pantalons Tissus légers et confortables à glisser dans sa valise La boutique en ligne comprend aussi des bijoux sacs vegans et en cuir accessoires à cheveux Nos vêtements d39été peuvent aussi se porter l39hiver avec un collant

3.3

4 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

IMAN Cosmetics

Shop the premier collection of makeup for women of color with IMAN Cosmetics Browse our large selection of foundations highlighters and much more in a range of shades

Recent Reviews

The first unit I purchased broke soon after using it for the first time. The color match is excellent so I bought it again thinking it was just a one off. I purchased the same unit again and it also broke during application.

Average

1 year ago

Allison

I really enjoy your cosmetic line,at first I was skeptic with ordering makeup from this website, because there are so many frauds online.But this one turned out to be great. I received my order in a timely matter and was very pleased with my products, this is the only type of makeup that I like wearing and it is very hard to find in stores, so I was very grateful when I was able to find this website. Looking forward to ordering from you again.

Excellent

1 year ago

REGINA KELLEY

4.9

6 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

IXXI 174 - Personal and flexible wall decoration - Official IXXI 174 store

Upload your own photos and create your personal wall decoration online Your favourite photos on your wall in no time Largest collection of IXXIs Home delivery within 3-5 working days Customers rate IXXI as Excellent

Recent Reviews

Made my dad so happy with his IXXI present of his 2 grandkids!

Excellent

1 year ago

Renee Schrier

The package came really quickly and to ensemble the IXXI was zo simpel that it hang within 10 minutes. The quality is high so i will order more

Excellent

1 year ago

karlijn

4.2

11 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Glasgow Jeweller Watch Specialist Since 1858 James Porter Son

Glasgow diamond jewellery and watch specialists since 1858 Explore the collection of designer watch brands and quality conflict free diamond Jewellery

Recent Reviews

Absolutely superb service, excellent watch was received within 48 hours of ordering, great price and will mention this service when i review my new watch on my YouTube channel, 5 stars + . Very very satisfied and happy with James Porter

Average

1 year ago

Guest

Was a bit more expensive than other shops and wouldn’t negotiate on price in any way despite fact item was a Christmas gift but they couldn’t get it in for 6 weeks. (Although did arrive a bit earlier) meaning it wouldn’t be in till almost February.

Great

1 year ago

Bridget

4.4

4 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Laguna Pearl

Laguna Pearl offers exquisite pearls pearl necklaces and other pearl jewelry at wholesale prices Browse our collection of pearls today

Recent Reviews

This was the first time I have used Laguna Pearl and I found the service excellent the products I purchased were of excellent value and I will be using them again in the future

Excellent

1 year ago

Philip Foulkes

This isn't the first time I've ordered from Laguna Pearl, and the 18" princess length white freshwater AA+ pearl necklace didn't disappoint. The pearls are nicely round and matched with a thick nacre and glowing luster. They are much nicer than the sale price I paid. They arrived well-packaged in a timely manner. The basic box is attractive, as I didn't opt for the upgraded box. This was a good value, and I'll be proud to present them to my sister for Christmas. Good thing my wife already had some, or that wouldn't be happening.

Excellent

1 year ago

Steve Horner

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Mana Collection

Mana Collection Ltd

Recent Reviews

Bought the Mana Collection as a present for my boyfriend and he loved it! All products are of a high quality and neither of us could believe that the Mana bottle was up to the same standard (if not better) than the well known branded bottles! I’ve even bought one for myself now. Cannot fault absolutely anything.

Excellent

1 year ago

Chelsea

3

3 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered some earrings they came within 2 days. I was very pleased with them excellent quality. Definitely will be using this company again. Thank you

Excellent

1 year ago

patricia robinson

The item was delivered in perfect condition within 3 days. Excellent service

Excellent

1 year ago

Adrian O'Donnell-Young

3

14 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Compare Prices - Scrap My Car for Cash - Instant Quote

Cash Paid for Scrap Cars with Free Local Collection Instant Quote Same Day Booking Get Paid Cash for Written-Off or SORN vehicle Book A Removal Today

Recent Reviews

Waited over 5 days to arrange collection, called local company and collection was arranged within 10 minutes for next day

Average

1 year ago

Damian Gąsiorowski

Even though the price was "garenteed" on the day of collection they gave me 40 quid less, the manager wouldn't pick up his phone so I had no choice but to accept it. If you are going to give these prices you need to make sure the company's collecting the vehicles are sticking to the quote

Average

1 year ago

Tom Norton

3.4

3 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

CoolMed

We manufacture and supply a fantastic range of the highest quality medical refrigerators available to purchase today Shop online our extensive collection

Recent Reviews

Excellent service, ordered after next day cut off but still sent out same day. Brilliant!!

Excellent

1 year ago

T. M.

I ordered a medical fridge for next day delivery on the Thursday but it didn't arrive until the Monday. It was damaged on arrival so it was sent back. Replacement was sent out and is due to arrive this Thursday. I await with baited breath

Average

1 year ago

Lesley King

4

6 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

soremijewelleryuk

Browse our collection of Personalised Jewellery designed by Soremi Beautiful necklaces bracelets rings in contemporary and classic designs

Recent Reviews

I have purchased from Soremi many times, and each time the service has been second to none. Very quick delivery with regular friendly updates. Can’t fault it.

Excellent

1 year ago

Isabel Warren

I couldn’t of been happier with this first purchase. The detail on the necklace was perfect. The parcel arrived within a couple of days after the order, packaging was beautiful. The whole experience of dealing with this company on line has bee first class. If you are thinking of ordering an item, don’t delay you will be pleasantly surprise. Needless to say I bought it as a gift, I have one extremely happy daughter.

Excellent

1 year ago

Janet George

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Debt Collection - Local Debt Collection and Recovery - Bailiff and CCJ Enforcement - Pre amp Post Litigation

UK Debt Collect Local Debt Collection throughout the UK Call 0800 634 1768 NOW

Recent Reviews

The first time I have thought about a debt collecting service , but I felt confident after speaking with Wayne

Excellent

1 year ago

Sandra X.

Wayne was very clear in his explanation of the process, giving me confidence that UK Debt Collect would be able to resolve our debt collection issue for us

Excellent

1 year ago

Gareth R.

4.2

30 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Under the Rose

A beautiful collection of personalised jewellery Find the perfect personalised necklace bracelet charm and other gifts

Recent Reviews

Very quick smooth transaction & the gift arrived less than 2 days later my partner was extremely pleased with his gift.

Excellent

1 year ago

Paula R.

I had to make my order over the phone as I was having trouble with the payment method Catherine was so helpful - the necklace arrived the next day and is just beautiful thank you so much will definitely use again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Julie V.

4.5

30 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have collected coins with Westminster for many years. I have always found them to give excellent service . I have collected numerous collections which have been of the highest quality.

Excellent

1 year ago

L. S.

The buying was easy, bought the coins online, lost track of the time it took to delivery but we are on lockdown, Covid 19, plus i did not expect them to be delivered in a few days. Over all 100%

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr P.

3.5

6 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Wood Bros

Manufacture and design of quality wooden furniture in England since 1924 Famous for our successful 039Old Charm039 traditional Tudor furniture collection

Recent Reviews

I damaged the glazed panel on my Old Charm Cabinet,contacted Woods Bro’s and received five star service and cooperation from Lisa White and the Customer service team including the packaging and despatch dept. I would have no hesitation in dealing with Woods Bro’s in the future for queries or sales. Good job done,thank you.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr C.

I am amazed that it has taken you months to contact me regarding my purchase from your company via The Quadrant in Chelmsford who I have to say offer an excellent service. I purchased the 3 chairs last summer and all 3 items were faulty - the captains chair fell to pieces on delivery, it not being assembled properly by your staff and the finish of the upholstery on the 2 dining chairs was shoddy! The underside of the backs had been roughly stapled and then 'hacked off' with a pair shears I presume leaving a raw fraying edge - unbelievable. I don't understand how they passed quality control. All 3 chairs had to be replaced and to be fair they are acceptable, although the wooden finish to the leg structure of the captains chair had missing and loose screws and had this had to be rectified by the Quadrant. It took you 11 weeks to replace these items - longer than the original order! Old Charm/ Wood Bros have a longstanding good reputation for the quality of their products so my experience was to say the least disappointing. I am about to order 2 additional dining chairs and can only hope that the standard and quality of this purchase is as I would expect. I look forward to hearing from you.

Average

1 year ago

Mrs Susan

3.6

8 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Dumpstars

Need garbage rental services in West Kelowna Reach out to us at Dumpstars for reliable services

Recent Reviews

Avoid this company. I was billed twice and they drag their feet to correct the problem. They will acknowledge their mistake but they will not correct it. Hoping everyone will sooner or later give up and bite the losses. I lost almost $490 and I had to cancel my credit card too, to avoid any more losses in the future by the same company. Check the BBB site for more details. You're warned.

Average

1 year ago

Alex E.

This company is fraudulent, all the bad reviews on this website are so accurate of what happened with me as well. Over charged and promised to refund but it's been over a month of promises but no money yet. This company should not be allowed to operate, I will be making a complaint with the right authorities for sure.

Average

1 year ago

Tas R.

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Templateswise

Exclusive collection of free PowerPoint templates and backgrounds Visually striking slide designs themes and infographics - 100 free to download

Recent Reviews

Do you give PowerPoint presentations? If you do, you may have grown tired of the MS plain vanilla wrappers. Here is a site that offers templates for FREE. Try it and you'll expand your horizons. Very cool.

Great

1 year ago

Timothy H.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

World of Bar Stools

Bar Stools for homes and businesses at unbeatable prices - view our huge collection at World of Bar Stools

Recent Reviews

We looked around at a great deal and found these guys to be the most competitive online. We own 4 kitchen showrooms in the South and we are reseller of their products, so price and quality is key. Fortunately World of bar stools ticked both boxes. Good work guys.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tony A.

4.6

1 Review

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Five Books

If you039re looking for the best books on any topic Five Books has the world039s largest collection of expert book recommendations

Recent Reviews

I'm a sucker for good book recommendations. I'm always looking for them. The trouble is, I don't have a lot of time to read, and there aren't many books I actually like. Five Books offers a remedy of sorts--it tries to find clever people and asks them to recommend books about a subject on which they are meant to be expert. For example, here's Jeremy Greenstock on diplomacy: http://fivebooks.com/interviews/jeremy-greenstock-on-diplomacy My critique is that the execution thus far is only so-so. They don't have the best people in most subjects (who wants book recommendations from B+ writers or politicians!) and often they don't seem to ask the right questions. For example, economist Tyler Cowen is not asked about his top 5 books on understanding macroeconomics, but rather he is asked for his top 5 books on "information" which seems a bit vague and not to be his real area of expertise. Overall, neat idea, some good content, but I hope they get better. I need more books to read.

Great

1 year ago

Jeremy G.

3.1

22 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

deloom

A carefully edited collection of fresh and flirty clothing and accessories Our items are pretty feminine and so affordable

Recent Reviews

I can't wait to place another order with Deloom. I initially had a shipping issue with my order, but Emily and Melissa fixed the problem within an hour! I absolutely love my products and always checking their website to see what's new. I was concerned about the size I ordered but their size chart is perfect. Everything fot great. Highly recommend this company. Thanks Melissa and Emily for all you do!

Excellent

1 year ago

Julia W.

I ordered from Deloom wanting to believe all the great reviews on this site. Alas, it was not to be. I have tried and tried to get information about my order which has not arrived in the 20 days since i've ordered it- a lot longer than advertised on the website. It's not even shipping out of state! I thought the problem would be solved when I got a reply via email, but they never followed up or gave me any information about my order. I never received the tracking email (also promised on the website). It has been extremely frustrating dealing with them. At this point, I just want my dress and to never have to deal with these people again.

Average

1 year ago

Fiona S.

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Boast

Boast is solving video testimonial collection once and for all Start engaging more customers and closing more sales with Boast today

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Joyous Health

Inspiration for simple everyday healthy living nourishing recipes and a curated collection of clean beauty and online programs

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Shop On Time

Toute notre meilleure collection de montres tous nos prfrs produits de mode et de beaut sont mis votre disposition pour vous inspirer les meilleurs looks Suivez notre page Instagram et partagez votre exprience avec nous

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

LEscale jeux

Tous les jeux de socit de la collection de Franois Haffner Jeux pour rire pour rflchir ou pour apprendre Avec des ds des cartes des pions des tuiles

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

collectmyparcel

Cheap parcel delivery and pallet collection service in the UK Use our online system to easily book and track packages Get a quote today

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Original Contemporary Decorative Abstract Paintings Modern PoP Art by MADART

This is a collection of bold colorful Abstract and contemporary original PoP Art PaintingsArt created by MADART Megan Aroon Duncanson MADART has a distinct flair for moderncontemporary art Her style and use of color are unmistakable Bright ric

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

A la noble bouffarde

Forum sur la pipe techniques pour fumer la pipe collection de pipes et daccessoires tests et impressions sur diffrents tabacs pipe semois aromatique gris mlange anglais latakia

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with