Back  

Housing Society

A society that is intended to provide better and cheaper houses especially to the low and middle income groups.

106

Companies

Сompanies in this category

91

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17359)
  • Business Services (69523)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26700)
  • Education & Training (19760)
  • Electronics & Technology (9632)
  • Events & Entertainment (17020)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16293)
  • Health & Medical (17618)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9968)
  • Home & Garden (14951)
  • Home Services (3919)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7112)
  • Money & Insurance (5947)
  • Public & Local Services (2043) Apostolic Church (1) Association or Organization (11) Baptist Church (5) Buddhist Supplies Store (6) Career Guidance Service (15) Casket Service (2) Charity (176) Child Care Agency (0) Christian Church (11) Church (144) Coaching Center (30) Community Center (12) Consumer Advice Center (151) Diaper Service (26) Drainage Service (5) Emergency Training (4) Employment Agency (4) Employment Search Service (6) Environmental Consultant (59) Environmental Health Service (10) Funeral Director (14) Funeral Home (20) Garbage Collection Service (132) Garbage Dump Service (3) Genealogist (2) Guardia Civil (42) Housing Association (4) Housing Authority (44) Housing Society (106) Information Bureau (5) Information Service (12) Labor Union (8) Low Income Housing Program (209) Non-Denominational Church (11) Notaries Association (85) Place of Worship (13) Recycling Center (10) Reformed Church (22) Religious Institution (193) Religious Organization (2) Retirement Community (24) Salvage Yard (9) Sewage Disposal Service (9) Social Club (19) Spiritist Center (3) Training Centre (7) Tutoring Service (331) Waste Management Service (26)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3880)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11533)
  • Sports (3986)
  • Travel & Vacation (4878)
  • Utilities (939)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2690)
  • Other (126648)

Filters

Back  

Housing Society

Housing Society A society that is intended to provide better and cheaper houses especially to the low and middle income groups.

106

Companies

Сompanies in this category

91

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Astonishingly, the Cloud Appreciation Society is based in England, where it's much more common to appreciate those rare patches of blue that one occasionally sees between the clouds. But it's true, and there really is a cloud appreciation society, and this is their website, and it's not a joke. In fact, it's very well done indeed, with over six thousand photos of clouds and the optical effects caused by them, and comprehensive information about the various types of clouds that you may see. The society even has a manifesto, challenging those people who insist that a clear blue sky is the best kind, and a handbook, and you may join the 20,000 plus membership and for a small membership fee, get a badge and a certificate too. And there's a calendar and the obligatory T-shirt and postcards if you feel strongly enough to tell the world how much you love the concept, plus there's a cloud forum, cloud art, cloud music and even cloud poetry. Even if you don't look at anything else, do check out the photo gallery. There are some truly stunning images here. It may be the most unlikely site you've come across this week, but it's worth the visit and it might even encourage you to be more aware of the beauty of your environment; which as they point out, is a free resource that everyone can benefit from.

Great

11 months ago

Chris O.

2.7

6 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Enzyme Essentials

Plant-based vegetarian digestive enzymes for better digestion Over 20 years of experience in enzymes and probiotics

Recent Reviews

Even though you enter in correct zip code, when address autopopulates zip + 4, it re-routes you back to cart (!) to "update" the zip code, which is actually the same, very frustrating. However, aside from the frustration with ordering, I have been rx'ed your product by my RD, so will continue to return to buy product as long as I need it. Thank you.

Average

11 months ago

Deleted User

It took a lot of reading to know what to order for my first experience. I am having some constipation issues and hope that this starter kit will alleviate that problem. I am 93 years of age in case that is of importance.

Excellent

11 months ago

Bert D.

3.7

3 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Belli Skincare

Believe in Better Skin with Belli - Pregnancy Safe Too Shop our best sellers for skin cleansing exfolitaing intense hydration stretch mark prevention repair and more

Recent Reviews

I sent an email when the package arrived. I would like to return the unopened products. I found them locally before the package came. I'm happy with the products, I just don't need that much. Please send me a return merchandise approval.

Average

11 months ago

Eric P.

i was really interested in purchasing the duo bundle belly oil but seems like the duo bundle is out and i am very disappointed because now i have to buy them separate. The product is great but i save money buying the duo bundle.

Average

11 months ago

Christopher U.

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Vidocq

The Vidocq Society provides pro bono expert assistance to the law enforcement community in solving their cold case homicides

Recent Reviews

Murder, Forensics, Detection, Fine Cuisine The Vidocq Society. I came across http://www.vidocq.org/ in a Guardian news article. Once a month 82 of America's finest detectives, forensic specialists and 'interested parties' meet in Philadelphia to sample fine cuisine and then get down to the gory business of trying to solve or bring forward one of many 'cold case' crimes. The society is named in honour of a brilliant 18th Century French detective who introduced forensic analysis to the Sûreté in France. He died when he was 82 – hence 82 life members. "Vidocq Society Members (V.S.M.'s) evaluate, investigate, refocus, revivify and solve the unsolved deaths officially brought to them" The Guardian article is interesting if you have time to read it: http://www.guardian.co.uk/world/2011/mar/03/vidocq-society-cold-case-murders?CMP=EMCGT_040311&

Great

11 months ago

K. D.

3.8

16 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

hipages.com.au

We provide a better smarter way to connect you with trusted tradies to get a job done well Join over 2 million Australians who’ve changed the way they tradie

Recent Reviews

Bad-news after 6 months I Wanted them cancelled instead they put an extra one year contract on top without notification and then I tried to cancel for the last 7 months and I am still trying to cancel Instead they have been giving me the runaround And they're trying to give me extra charges to cancel but i won't except that and it's still ongoing l Definitely don't recommend them

Average

11 months ago

Michael Magoulias

I had urgent need to have 2 bedrooms painted as the contractor who did the rest of the house could not finish the job. I had a price for the completion of the work. I contacted HiPages and had three expressions of interest, two of whom attended the same day to quote for the work. Smooth Painting completed this job in a timely fashion and did additional work not quoted for by my original contractor. The cost was comparable, workmanship excellent. Would recommend this contractor Harun Kavara.

Great

11 months ago

Lynn Palmer

3.5

29 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

The Medic Portal

Get into Medicine with free guides and expert prep for UCAT BMAT and interview The Medic Portal is partnered with the Royal Society of Medicine

Recent Reviews

Our students have used the courses and website of The Medic Portal for a number of years and have always found their materials to be excellent. The UCAT course is especially helpful and we have also use their online BMAT preparation for students. The up to date medical news and the application and interview advice are second to none and we recommend that any of our potential medics sign up to the site for updates.

Excellent

11 months ago

M. W.

Students were given an hour lunch , and finished 45 mins early . My daughter was quite disappointed with whole day . Considering I believe nearly 99 % medical schools use mmi format this should have been included . U certainly would have had time . A wasted £175. Your emails are generally good .

Average

11 months ago

O. E.

2.8

2 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Financial Engineers

Engineering Better Home Loans all across the Maroubra Sydney area Experts at finding the right finance at low rates for our clients 0291956982

Recent Reviews

Best broker I have used in the last 15 years of property investing. - Smart - Quick - Provides options - Takes full responsibility

Excellent

11 months ago

James

Eric is great at what he does I Recommend him to anybody and he got me the best result with my home loan and help me from start to finish.Thank you great job.

Excellent

11 months ago

George

4.7

30 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have become so distressed with the perversion of Scriptures in English, and was thrilled to find Christmas cards with God's Words in English. The cards are lovely. I look forward to sending them to friends and family. God bless you.

Excellent

1 year ago

H. R.

I received my two history of the Bible poster & they arrived in a tube safely packaged. I have always been pleased ???? with the service I get from the TBS & would have no hesitation in recommending you guys!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4 months after eye exam and still waiting on glasses. The staff are not helpful with finding or getting me another pair, I ask for them to retract the exam and glasses from my insurance so u could go else where to get a pair sooner then 4 months . They will not return my calls I have no idea what to do.

Average

1 year ago

Tara R.

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased a card online a few weeks ago, the postage was very reasonable, free to my college, or £1.50 to my house. They also keep you up to date with the process, such as a lie feed informing you whether your card is awaiting printing or is sent. Will use again next year!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Harry Saunders

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Dental Labs Clinics supply dental instruments tools

wwwdlcexpresscom is the leading eCommerce platform for dental products in the Middle East We provide e-commerce services for the dental distributors in Lebanon and Internationally

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

The Coffee Concierge

Thorough reviews of the best coffee makers and home coffee equipment Make better coffee at home with brew guides experiments coffee reviews and more

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Manhattan Orchid

The Manhattan Orchid Society promotes the needs interests and education of urban orchid growers keeping orchids in their home

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Respect Food

We take responsibility for society and our planet Thats why we want people to enjoy good food-and respect it

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Allmade

Allmade Apparel blank t-shirts are high-quality ethically-sourced and manufactured and environmentally friendly Shop for a better blank and get wholesale access too

2.3

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Hindu Dharma Forums

Hindu Dharma Forums for discussion of Hindu Dharma the Sanatana Dharma Hindu Religion and all aspects of Indian Society and Culture

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Paramount Sleep

A Better Sleep for a Better Tomorrow

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

The Bloggess

Bizarre thoughts from author Jenny Lawson - Like Mother Teresa only better

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

GlobalWakecup

The stylish sustainable alternative to single-use cups bottles bags and straws Your zero-waste vegan one stop shop 10 of profits to The Marine Conservation Society Personalise gifts stream environmental podcasts and tips to help you dramatically reduce your single-use plastic waste

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

The Vegetarian Society UK

The Vegetarian Society influences inspires and supports people to embrace and maintain a vegetarian lifestyle

4.6

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Something went wrong

King and Queen of the Beach® Volleyballs, Net Systems, Pumps, and apparel. The Best Beach Volleyball Ever! Mikasa® King of the Beach has replaced the old Spalding® King of the Beach and its a better volleyball. Made by the manufacturer of the Olympic Beach Volleyball, King of the Beach® is a tried and true beach ball.

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Binary Options Sentinel Guarding Traders from Scams

Binary Options Sentinel is dedicated to bring latest scam reviews and trusted binary options services to traders We have busted many scams for the better

5

5 SmartReviews Score

Benenden

Benenden Health is a not for profit mutual society supporting 800000 members for 115 years Join today for just 1631150 per month

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Rebelle Society

for the creatively maladjusted

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

EcoModder

EcoModdercom - DIY fuel economy mods hypermiling and ecodriving for better MPG

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with