Back  

Housing Society

A society that is intended to provide better and cheaper houses especially to the low and middle income groups.

12

Companies

Сompanies in this category

89

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (3901)
  • Beauty & Well-being (6887)
  • Business Services (32152)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (12535)
  • Education & Training (8601)
  • Electronics & Technology (4629)
  • Events & Entertainment (7084)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (6791)
  • Health & Medical (7863)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (3275)
  • Home & Garden (4608)
  • Home Services (1474)
  • Legal Services & Government (453)
  • Media & Publishing (851)
  • Money & Insurance (2718)
  • Public & Local Services (482)
  • Restaurants & Bars (834)
  • Shopping & Fashion (2754)
  • Sports (855)
  • Travel & Vacation (1766)
  • Utilities (378)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (1009)

Filters

Back  

Housing Society

Housing Society A society that is intended to provide better and cheaper houses especially to the low and middle income groups.

12

Companies

Сompanies in this category

89

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.9

2 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Financial Engineers

Engineering Better Home Loans all across the Maroubra Sydney area Experts at finding the right finance at low rates for our clients 0291956982

Recent Reviews

Best broker I have used in the last 15 years of property investing. - Smart - Quick - Provides options - Takes full responsibility

Excellent

3 years ago

James

Eric is great at what he does I Recommend him to anybody and he got me the best result with my home loan and help me from start to finish.Thank you great job.

Excellent

3 years ago

George

3.5

17 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

hipages.com.au

We provide a better smarter way to connect you with trusted tradies to get a job done well Join over 2 million Australians who’ve changed the way they tradie

Recent Reviews

I have been asking to cancel my account. I already paid three months without using Hipages; it’s not a $100 is $400 every month I have been paying to them; I requested back to the first plan, and I didn’t receive any support about it, but when you wanted me to pay and upgrade the plan you called me many times without any problem. Now you ask one of the service customer agents to reach me regarding payments in threatened style after p extra $1600 without using the app perfectly can be a fair few for contract cancellation, but there is no solution or effort to help me with this situation. The way you treat customer and interest in taking the money doesn’t seem right to me at all; it’s a lot of money you are taking independent of the contract; there are changing situations and people have families and things to care, to you take money in that way, when people is just not using your services. Is very frustrated and more frustrated know no one take care of these policies and companies.If there is someone can help!

Bad

2 years ago

MarcelaZbarango

Bad-news after 6 months I Wanted them cancelled instead they put an extra one year contract on top without notification and then I tried to cancel for the last 7 months and I am still trying to cancel Instead they have been giving me the runaround And they're trying to give me extra charges to cancel but i won't except that and it's still ongoing l Definitely don't recommend them

Bad

3 years ago

Michael Magoulias

4.5

29 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

The Medic Portal

Get into Medicine with free guides and expert prep for UCAT BMAT and interview The Medic Portal is partnered with the Royal Society of Medicine

Recent Reviews

Our students have used the courses and website of The Medic Portal for a number of years and have always found their materials to be excellent. The UCAT course is especially helpful and we have also use their online BMAT preparation for students. The up to date medical news and the application and interview advice are second to none and we recommend that any of our potential medics sign up to the site for updates.

Excellent

3 years ago

M. W.

Students were given an hour lunch , and finished 45 mins early . My daughter was quite disappointed with whole day . Considering I believe nearly 99 % medical schools use mmi format this should have been included . U certainly would have had time . A wasted £175. Your emails are generally good .

Poor

3 years ago

O. E.

4.6

30 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have become so distressed with the perversion of Scriptures in English, and was thrilled to find Christmas cards with God's Words in English. The cards are lovely. I look forward to sending them to friends and family. God bless you.

Excellent

3 years ago

H. R.

I received my two history of the Bible poster & they arrived in a tube safely packaged. I have always been pleased ???? with the service I get from the TBS & would have no hesitation in recommending you guys!!

Excellent

4 years ago

Deleted User

4.4

3 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Belli Skincare

Believe in Better Skin with Belli - Pregnancy Safe Too Shop our best sellers for skin cleansing exfolitaing intense hydration stretch mark prevention repair and more

Recent Reviews

I sent an email when the package arrived. I would like to return the unopened products. I found them locally before the package came. I'm happy with the products, I just don't need that much. Please send me a return merchandise approval.

Bad

3 years ago

Eric P.

i was really interested in purchasing the duo bundle belly oil but seems like the duo bundle is out and i am very disappointed because now i have to buy them separate. The product is great but i save money buying the duo bundle.

Bad

3 years ago

Christopher U.

3.6

6 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Enzyme Essentials

Plant-based vegetarian digestive enzymes for better digestion Over 20 years of experience in enzymes and probiotics

Recent Reviews

Even though you enter in correct zip code, when address autopopulates zip + 4, it re-routes you back to cart (!) to "update" the zip code, which is actually the same, very frustrating. However, aside from the frustration with ordering, I have been rx'ed your product by my RD, so will continue to return to buy product as long as I need it. Thank you.

Bad

3 years ago

Deleted User

This has been the easiest shopping experience online ever! Of course, I will recommend friends as I always do. I love the uniqueness of these enzymes, and I am unable to find anywhere else. I've been a loyal customer for a few years.

Excellent

3 years ago

Martha K.

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Benenden

Benenden Health is a not for profit mutual society supporting 800000 members for 115 years Join today for just 1631150 per month

Recent Reviews

hi is vere application

Great

2 years ago

mm3607560

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Sole Society

We believe there is a better way to style that you can have the look you want without overspending or sacrificing on quality Shop the latest in womens shoes apparel bags more at Sole Society

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Hematology

The world39s largest professional society serving both clinicians and scientists around the world who are working to conquer blood diseases

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I visited these gardens over this last weekend, the first rain free day for some time and there were many families of all ages enjoying the gardens and all it had to offer I made purchases in the food hall and the harden centre all the staff appeared to be pleased to help even at the end of what must have been a hectic day. Well done.

Excellent

4 years ago

Colin Gardiner

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Power Gym Store

Power Gym Store is focused and dedicated to achieving a broad,positive influence in a body conscious society.

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with