Back  

Reformed Church

A church that believes that Christians do not earn their salvation, but that it is a wholly unmerited gift from God.

22

Companies

Сompanies in this category

71

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17356)
  • Business Services (69520)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26694)
  • Education & Training (19758)
  • Electronics & Technology (9630)
  • Events & Entertainment (17021)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16293)
  • Health & Medical (17616)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9967)
  • Home & Garden (14948)
  • Home Services (3917)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7112)
  • Money & Insurance (5946)
  • Public & Local Services (2044) Apostolic Church (1) Association or Organization (11) Baptist Church (5) Buddhist Supplies Store (6) Career Guidance Service (15) Casket Service (2) Charity (176) Child Care Agency (0) Christian Church (11) Church (144) Coaching Center (31) Community Center (12) Consumer Advice Center (151) Diaper Service (26) Drainage Service (5) Emergency Training (4) Employment Agency (4) Employment Search Service (6) Environmental Consultant (59) Environmental Health Service (10) Funeral Director (14) Funeral Home (20) Garbage Collection Service (132) Garbage Dump Service (3) Genealogist (2) Guardia Civil (42) Housing Association (4) Housing Authority (44) Housing Society (106) Information Bureau (5) Information Service (12) Labor Union (8) Low Income Housing Program (209) Non-Denominational Church (11) Notaries Association (85) Place of Worship (13) Recycling Center (10) Reformed Church (22) Religious Institution (193) Religious Organization (2) Retirement Community (24) Salvage Yard (9) Sewage Disposal Service (9) Social Club (19) Spiritist Center (3) Training Centre (7) Tutoring Service (331) Waste Management Service (26)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3880)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11524)
  • Sports (3984)
  • Travel & Vacation (4877)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2691)
  • Other (113668)

Filters

Back  

Reformed Church

Reformed Church A church that believes that Christians do not earn their salvation, but that it is a wholly unmerited gift from God.

22

Companies

Сompanies in this category

71

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.5

18 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Stickr

Stickr is a vehicle advertising company that connects drivers and business for out of home advertising Drivers choose a brand to advertise on their car and Stickr creates and ships a custom decal made for the back window of the car Verified drivers follow their normal routine and earn extra money and gift cards each month

Recent Reviews

It hasn't been a month of me driving with Stickr.com so I can only vouch for the sign up process. The process was fairly simple and easy. I highly recommend getting the vinyl sticker. It costs about $3 more but it's durable and if you happen to position your sticker wrong then you can try again. The overall cost to join was less than $30 (including shipping) and here I am! Excited to see how much I have earned over the past month. I'm a delivery driver so hoping I got good coverage with the ad!

Great

10 months ago

Michelle W.

I'm not sure why there are negative ratings. Support has responded in a timely matter. They have been kind and understanding when even I made a mistake. I've only been at this since January. I haven't lost any money from this so alittle confused what the issue is. You won't make alot of money right away but I am seeing an increase. I know it says it in the agreement will take time. But I'm sticking it out and even upgrade the one time fee.

Excellent

10 months ago

Sandy M.

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

AB Rideudstyr

Kom og se det store udvalg af hesteudstyr hos AB Rideudstyr Vi har et stort udvalg lige fra benbeskyttelse foder plejeprodukter kreudstyr sadel tilbehr staldudstyr mm Kom ind og gr en god handel hos AB Rideudstyr

Recent Reviews

Met up at their store 60 Min before opening and they still let us IN with a smile. Thanx

Excellent

11 months ago

Orjan

4.5

3 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Dampshop

Dampshopdk - Kb dine E-cigaretter Elektroniske cigaretter E-cig og E-juice fra Danmarks mest erfarne shop Med en e cigaret fr du samme rygeoplevelse som du er vant til nr du ryger almindelige cigaretter med tobak I stedet for skadelig rg inhalerer du vanddamp Her p Dampshopdk synes vi det er en rigtig god ide som du fr stor gavn af

Recent Reviews

Ordered 1 ijoy maxo 315w blue limited and also 1 cloud best king tank from this company. My ijoy broke after i tested it once. I contacted their support and after a few messages they dicided without any complains to send me a new one! Great support in my oppinion. 5/5.

Excellent

11 months ago

snakes n gaming

Bought the starter pack for over a week ago and still havnt got anything . Weather its the post office or that you forgot to send it idk.....

Average

1 year ago

danskeren

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Lammeskind Danmarks frende forhandler af kvalitetsskind

Lammeskind findes i mange forskellige strrelser og farver Vi er Danmarks frende forhandler af kvalitetsskind med Gratis fragt God service Hjeste kvalitet

Recent Reviews

Jeg købte 2 meget smukke skind for et par uger siden og modtog sammen med min pakke en børste og vejledning til at holde dem pæne, hvilket jeg synes er rigtig god service! Når man køber dyre produkter, vil man også gerne have at de holder længe. Jeg kan klart anbefale Lammeskindet.

Excellent

11 months ago

Martina Zacho

4.5

30 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Have Fun and earn Free Gift Cards

Answer Surveys Play Games to earn Cash and Gift Cards

Recent Reviews

Ben with rewardia 12 months was great the surveys, game the points were fair recently points reduced games and surveys not functioning properly I'm sending request to be credited unsatisfactory

Average

11 months ago

Dani E.

I have already received gift card rewards and used the eGift card at Woolworths on Christmas Eve. Its fabulous getting bonus perks to use. I would certainly recommend Rewardia, it can't hurt. Think of the extra bonuses.

Excellent

11 months ago

Paula Cook

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Lrerigt legetj i god kvalitet til brn i alderen 0-6 r Barnets Ve

Hos Barnets Verden har vi nje udvalgt legetj med fokus p kvalitet udvikling og lring Vi er specialiseret inden for mlgruppen 0-6 r og vores legetj giver

Recent Reviews

Great experience shopping there basically because I purchased items on Black Friday and had those in my hands on Monday. Super efficient!

Excellent

11 months ago

Rima

3.1

3 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Earn Free Skins Games Gift Cards Cryptocurrencies

Earn free skins games gift cards and cryptocurrencies Supporting Steam CSGO Fortnite Dota 2 TF2 more No gambling no catch Start earning now

Recent Reviews

Sometimes you'll enter the same info 3 or 4 times and just get kicked out of a survey with no reward, there should be a minimum reward

Average

11 months ago

Ben Taylor

Umm im giving this 2 reviews because they postponed my offer for 4 damn weeks basically a whole damn month- And yall do this for 4 what.... Like damn people work hard 4 this hoe

Average

1 year ago

NickiMinaj

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

KKORT

Vlg den rigtige kreskole i Nstved frste gang Bliv en god og sikker bilist hos KKORTNU Krekort p kortest mulige tid Ring til os 28 117 117

Recent Reviews

My experience with Kkort.Nu was one of more a friendship than a transaction, as for me the first contact we had with Mikael I felt as if I was in a safe and comfortable environment and had no reservations. Being new to Denmark and speaking not so much Danish it was great for me as Mikael spoke fluent English and for me that was reassuring enough to know that I could get through the entire process without having a language barrier. Thanks Mikael, Kkort.Nu, I had a wonderful experience and will forever be thankful and will indeed recommend Kkort.Nu to everyone I know.

Excellent

11 months ago

Keisha McDonald

2.8

4 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Earn99

Earn gift cards games and crypto by completing offers surveys and more

Recent Reviews

I apologize I thought i was told 24 hours. I apologize for the misrepresentation

Great

11 months ago

James Willard

Earning is less 1% to Perfect because it is easy, The one and only thing missing is the Diamonds.

Excellent

1 year ago

Quint Yuj Westwood

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Velkommen - MtteFabrikken

Vi laver billige bilmtter i srdeles god kvalitet der holder lnge og som tilpasses til lige netop din bil Du kan desuden tilfje farve og logo

Recent Reviews

Fantastisk service og formidable måtter der passer perfekt til bilen (Hyundai i30). Helt klart markers billigste måtteleverandør til kvaliteten.

Excellent

11 months ago

Jonas

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Lendify

Lna och spara smart hos Lendify Lendifys ml r att ge lntagare rttvisa villkor med lgre rnta och sparkunder god avkastning

Recent Reviews

One year in and no issues. Good friendly customer support.

Great

11 months ago

David Mark

4.3

4 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

HiFi Klubben

Hos HiFi Klubben kan du kbe kvalitets HiFi udstyr til dit hjem med rdgivning fra eksperter til en god pris

Recent Reviews

Very fast first mail that they have send the parcel - but 5 working days from there until it really got to the post. Not amazing.

Average

1 year ago

Sven Ussat

suggested wall mount didn't work with tv, needed to be manually dissembled to work correctly with 2016 Samsung tv. bad service. In regards to the comment below, this was talked about with the salesperson and twice he assured me that these screws were supplied, and they were not. Also it was me who explained I would need the screws, the salesperson did not mention it. So if I was an unknowing buyer I would have gotten home and thought something was wrong, or even worse tried fitting it with the wrong-fitting screws. That is not professional service.

Average

1 year ago

Steven S

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Danmarks hurtigste internet

Vi har bde god service hurtige hastigheder og billige priser

Recent Reviews

Despite of a couple of service interruptions, I must say their customer service is very effective, able to help outside working hours through Facebook Messenger. Specifically Martina and Sejr were very helpful.

Excellent

1 year ago

Fatih Saçan

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Engelykke

8211 Vi vil gre vores yderste til at du fr en god oplevelse ved at handle hos os BEMRK 8211 vi holder sommerferielukket i uge 29 13 juli 8211 19 juli Herefter er vi selvflgelig klar igen

Recent Reviews

super god service 100 % i orden

Excellent

1 year ago

lisbeth

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Dealtorvet

Hos Dealtorvet finder du skarpe priser p kvalitetsprodukter Se ogs Dagens Deals God Service Fast Fragtpris 19- Tlf 50303303 Kig Ind

Recent Reviews

Super service...however although while the quality of the earbuds I ordered is excellent....I am disappointed that I can only get just under one hour playing time on them .....when the specifications tell me 3 to 4 hours .....so I would not advise anyone to buy these thinking they will get more than an hour playing time .....

Excellent

1 year ago

PATRICIA JUNE CARLSEN

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Sportsman Banquet

2020 Church of God of the Union Assembly Sportsman39s Banquet May 20th 2019 from 2pm - 6pm Win up to 10guns door prizes raffles and lots of food 1 Tickets gets admission for 2 adults up to 3 children 12-under

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Hansen Velo

Sykler og tilbehør for den stilbeviste syklist Vi har alt til hverdags syklisten med fine dame og herre sykler elektriske cafe sykler og raske pendlersykler Hos Hansen Velo finner du også tilbehør som kurver kasser hjelmer og ringeklokker Alt med den lille touch av god stil- fordi hverdagen fortjener bedre

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Cyklistforbundet

Danmark har brug for flere cyklister og cyklister har brug for en god og sikker cykelhverdag St248t cykelsagen og v230r med til at g248re verdenen gr248nnere sundere og mere b230redygtig

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

SlotsArkaderne

Gør alle dine indkøb i byens største indkøbscenter Tøj fødevarer god parkering og meget mere Du finder det hele i arkaderne i hjertet af Hillerød

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with