Back  

Funeral Director

An undertaker.

9

Companies

Сompanies in this category

57

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Public & Local Services (404) Association or Organization (6) Baptist Church (1) Charity (173) Church (144) Coaching Center (1) Community Center (2) Diaper Service (3) Drainage Service (4) Employment Agency (2) Funeral Director (9) Funeral Home (11) Genealogist (1) Housing Association (1) Housing Authority (2) Information Bureau (1) Information Service (9) Reformed Church (1) Religious Organization (2) Retirement Community (1) Salvage Yard (3) Social Club (13) Training Centre (6) Tutoring Service (4) Waste Management Service (4)
  • Animals & Pets (314)
  • Beauty & Well-being (633)
  • Business Services (1258)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (1866)
  • Education & Training (1919)
  • Electronics & Technology (145)
  • Events & Entertainment (1904)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (1103)
  • Health & Medical (948)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (2768)
  • Home & Garden (5020)
  • Home Services (836)
  • Legal Services & Government (219)
  • Media & Publishing (814)
  • Money & Insurance (817)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3178)
  • Shopping & Fashion (1839)
  • Sports (1221)
  • Travel & Vacation (1709)
  • Utilities (20)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (359)
  • Other (108867)

Filters

Reset filter
Back  

Funeral Director

Funeral Director An undertaker.

9

Companies

Сompanies in this category

57

Reviews

Number of reviews in category

9 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Coffin Company

Save up to 70 off Coffins Caskets and Cremation Ashes Urns Quality products at heavily discounted prices available Direct-to-the-Public and delivered to your chosen funeral director

Recent Reviews

Very helpful - excellent quality product

We bought a wicker coffin for our cat. The Coffin Company were very helpful on the phone before we put in our order. The coffin was delivered ahead of schedule. The quality was excellent , with a lot of detail , lovely lining and handles to lower the coffin. All eco friendly. The coffin was a fitting container for a special send off our cat deserved.

Excellent

3 weeks ago

Chris S.

Fast delivery

I spoke with a gentleman called Mark. When making the initial call to get an idea of when a casket could be delivered to Manchester, I was quite abrupt with him due to the unclearness of time frames. However this was a genuine misunderstanding. I didn't realise that Mark was being vague because he couldn't give me a time frame without an order. Once my order was placed the necessary checks were done and the casket arrived the next day. Thank you so much for such a beautiful quality casket at speedy delivery.

Great

3 weeks ago

Natasha W.

3 SmartReviews Score

Gathered Here

Australia039s 1 site to compare funeral directors prices and reviews With 9000 funeral services and listings including burial and cremation

30 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Dignity Funeral Directors Funeral Services Prepaid Funeral Plans

Dignity is a collection of the UK39s finest Funeral Directors We are one of the most trusted providers of Funeral Services and Prepaid Funeral Plans

Recent Reviews

Very thoughtful

Very thoughtful representative at Skipton Building Society

Excellent

1 month ago

Mr Paul

Excellent company no problems all terms & conditions easily explained.

Excellent customer service canceled a policy & renewed to upgrade to pearl no penalties applied direct debit fully exceptable.100/% confidant in dignity funeral plan.recomended.

Excellent

1 month ago

Mr Michael

5 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Funeral Director

Douch Family Funeral Directors are independent funeral directors in Dorset established for over 100 years View our funeral services and get in touch

Recent Reviews

Excellent, professional service

I would definitely recommend Douch Family Funeral Directors, Malcolm Green at James Smith, Swanage fully supported me when my husband recently died. The funeral service was excellent and very professional. I felt that my husband was well cared for and the advice given was very helpful at what is a very difficult time.

Excellent

1 month ago

Hilary d

A stress-free experience from compassionate professionals which made for the perfect send off!

I had never organised a funeral before and was naturally apprehensive when I had to arrange my mother's in early December 2019. However, thanks to Kathryn Clark of Lesley Shand Funeral Services in Blandford, the whole process was easy and stress free. Kathryn is a wonderful, kind and empathetic person who is also extremely well organised and responsive. It was a great comfort to deal with someone like Kathryn and she took care of every detail and tailored the funeral to our precise wishes, even though I was in London and only travelled down once before the funeral. I cannot recommend this company highly enough for their personalised service, attention to detail, professionalism, kindness and compassion.

Excellent

1 month ago

Michele Da Silva

2 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Homepage

Carl Hogg and Susan Fields Funeral Service are a family owned funeral directors in golborne We provide a professional and dignified funeral service Based in golborne we offer a caring 24hour service at your time of need

Recent Reviews

Great professional and personal service

I can't speak highly enough about Carl and Susan. They were thoroughly professional from the very first phone call and throughout the days leading up to the funeral and the funeral itself. Nothing was too much trouble for them and they went the extra mile more than once to make sure everything went without a hitch. They really listened to the family's wishes and made us feel at ease and relaxed. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Carl Hogg & Susan Fields

Excellent

1 month ago

Russ Pimblett

Carl was very good when we lost our…

Carl was very good when we lost our baby angel He was so kind an very professional I would highly recommend him to others Thank you so much Carl :)

Excellent

2 months ago

Maz Carrington Benson

4 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Local Funeral Director

Save money on funerals with Local Funeral Director Funeral packages including a service from 1195 Save over 40 National Coverage Local Funeral Directors

Recent Reviews

Great respectful service

I didn’t have to do a thing once i’d Made the first call.

Excellent

1 month ago

David Walsh

Great customer service and very good value for money

From the first call my brother and myself found it very easy to arrange our mothers cremation according to her wishes , no fuss , no service Even after Dad added a few extras it was very easy They collected her from the hospital and delivered to the crematorium, as well as returning her wedding rings to us And of course the cost was excellent, very good value Thank you

Excellent

1 month ago

Susan Watts

6 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Ford Mears

Ford Mears Funeral Directors offer exceptional level of facilities and our experienced staff are always ready to help and advise you 24 hours a day

Recent Reviews

I have recommended

I have recommended Ford Mears for many years. They score high because of the excellent client care they provide and the very personal service they offer which is appreciated by my clients.

Excellent

1 month ago

Mrs Eila

100% care

The professional care we received was one of pure dedication, nothing was too much for them at such a difficult time for us, Karen was so caring, always on hand when ever we needed to talk to her, made the whole episode so much more bearable.

Excellent

1 month ago

Mrs I.

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Funerals your way - Full Circle

Full Circle are a funeral directors based in Guiseley and Bramley We also operate in Rodley Pudsey Calverley Kirkstall and Farsley

Recent Reviews

Amazing service, individually tailored to your needs

Full Circle have now done 2 funerals for us - the first was non denominational with a natural burial for my sister and the second one was more traditional for my father. Before using Full Circle we had also used another Funeral Director for my mother - they were very good and 'ticked all the boxes', BUT Full Circle go the extra mile(s). Their awareness of our individual needs and their incredible attention to detail meant that both funerals gave us such a feeling of strength and peace. I have since recommended Full Circle to several people and the feedback each time has been how amazing they have found Full Circle's services. Once you use them you will never want to go anywhere else!

Excellent

2 months ago

Sarah Clough

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Wal-Mort

Shirts and Merchandise for, Funeral Directors, Embalmers and Mortuary Science People. Fans of Hearses, Embalming Fluid & Embalming Machines.

SOLUTIONS LABORATORY LTD

2nd Floor College House

17 King Edwards Road

RUISLIP

London

HA4 7AE

UNITED KINGDOM

email: support@smart.reviews

Contact to support@smart.reviews, if you have questions.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with