Back  

Guardia Civil

The oldest law enforcement agency that is organised as a military force charged with police duties under the authority of both the Ministry of Defence, the Ministry of the Interior and the Ministry of Finance (in its Customs duties).

42

Companies

Сompanies in this category

123

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Guardia Civil

Guardia Civil The oldest law enforcement agency that is organised as a military force charged with police duties under the authority of both the Ministry of Defence, the Ministry of the Interior and the Ministry of Finance (in its Customs duties).

42

Companies

Сompanies in this category

123

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

ChristianRadio

Enjoy instant access to free Christian music online with our Christian radio stations across the country Easily search for a local Christian radio station by city or stat You can also stream Christian music and Christian ministry podcasts to listen to sermons and teachings

Recent Reviews

Has a wide variety of options of christian music. I enjoy it a lot. I personally would go for the christian radio from itunes and click on the "The Crossing" radio station but this one is nearly as good. That is why it was given a 3 out of 4 rating. PLUS, this particular site has links to MANY other Christian sites. If you want a good encouraging site for your music enjoyment, this would be a good one to go with.

Great

5 months ago

Brandon B.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Air 23 - Air Jordan Release Dates Foamposite Air Max and More -

Up to date info and release dates for Air Jordan LeBron Air Force 1 and all sneakers

Recent Reviews

Jumpmankicks, or Air 23, is one of the original sneaker sites for information. The site is still a great source for information. Due to its longevity, you can find information on sneakers that are yet to be released. I prefer going to this site for release dates, as it is updated on a fairly frequent basis.

Excellent

5 months ago

Michael M.

4.6

30 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

EuroBikeParts

Deals Discounts on Groups Groupsets Kits Shimano Dura Ace Shimano Ultegra Shimano Di2 Campagnolo Super Record Sram Force

Recent Reviews

Shopped around for a new Ultegra 6800 groupset. Found Eurobikeparts.com and asked if they would price match a competitor. The email reply from Dom was fast, polite, and thorough (and he matched the price!). Placing the order with the discount was seamless and the order arrived quickly. I definitely recommend buying from Eurobikeparts.com!

Excellent

6 months ago

Kevin I.

Always a pleasure in doing business with such a trusted/reliable vendor. The price/quality/service has always been top notch and it continues to be amongst the finest in quality bicycling parts/accessories. The commitment to customer service is very real, and has been prompt and fair, resolving any issues with little drama. I cannot give a higher endorsement to EuroBikeParts!

Excellent

6 months ago

David P.

3.4

29 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

SgtGodoy

Highest Rated Test Prep Study Guides and Practice Tests for Entry-level Exams for Police Officers Border Patrol and Customs Officers

Recent Reviews

After studying this online course for about two weeks, I successfully passed the Sheriff written exam.  This online course covers a lot of materials, it is very comprehensive, very helpful.                                        

Excellent

6 months ago

John G.

The actual test is about 70 minutes long, but it is much harder than the study guide. Wear your glasses for the X-ray portion. I suggest that all applicants go over the study guide at least twice. It's better to be over prepared!

Excellent

6 months ago

Jettiefromthewok H.

2

7 Reviews

2 SmartReviews Score

Pilot Aptitude

PATS is specialized in preparing people with aptitude tests or psychometric tests We are experts in boosting the aptitude test performance for employment candidates in graduate corporate airline military fire brigade and police

Recent Reviews

Much to my delight and also relief I have achieved a successful outcome in the selection process for Second Officer at Qantas mainline. I started preparing for the process back in mid 2016 when I did the a four day PATS training course with Jonathan Ryan in Melbourne, who got me my first airline job a number of years earlier. The course was again excellent and prepared me exceptionally well for the TalentQ test which is used by Qantas at the moment. I actually found the TalentQ test very difficult but the PATS course assisted me immeasurably. The course is expensive but to date it has got me two airline jobs so a small cost when you look at the overall scheme of things. Two friends of mine who I pushed to do PATS course with Jonathan also passed & completed final interviews recently, aside from that all the guys I know from my former airline failed TalentQ. Jonathon is a great guy and a great teacher. He even gave me a free extra day just before I did the verification test to go over a few last minute questions. Thank you to Jonathan & PATS you played a big part in my success to date!

Excellent

6 months ago

Craig S.

I became aware of PATS having recently graduated from university with a degree in Aviation. Upon achieving my CPL I decided to apply for the Royal Australian Air Force. After weeks of research and speaking to people at Moorabbin airport I became aware of PATS. The 2 day course along with Jonathan Ryan’s advice was comprehensive, detailed and through. It quickly became apparent to me that PATS was the best training I could do to fulfil my goal of becoming an air force pilot. The course prepared me to get through the defence forces YOU session successfully. PATS detailed and comprehensive courses are an excellent tool to be a successful applicant whether you are applying for the defence force or the airlines. September 13th 2017 Update: Pilot specific aptitude testing - ADF Thanks to Jonathan and his content I cruised through the second stage of defense testing for the pilot role. I would recommend PATS to anyone trying to be a successful applicant for the defense force!!

Excellent

6 months ago

Sam O.

2

3 Reviews

2 SmartReviews Score

Huntsman Aus

Supporting serious shooters in Australia Premium or custom firearms accessories and ancillaries for sports shooters contracted professionals law enforcement and military Great prices same day shipping customer satisfaction guaranteed

Recent Reviews

Delighted customer, no fuss, order delivered within 4 days.

Excellent

7 months ago

Antony

A good place to also find more specialised shooting and hunting related products in Australia. They don't indulge in bait advertising of products not in stock like some others. I've found staff know what they're talking about and willingly spend time helping out. Shipping is quite reasonable and my purchase was posted and arrived quickly in Sydney.

Excellent

7 months ago

John M

3.8

30 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Sportsmans Outdoor Superstore

Sportsmans Outdoor Superstore is your one stop shop for buying guns online Online retailer of firearms ammunition and shooting accessories along with Law Enforcement equipment police trade-ins reloading supplies gun safes black powder products and almost anything shooting related

Recent Reviews

Ordered my 22 250 online and was a little reluctant because of some of the other reviews. Decided to give them a try and glad I did,. Great prices and easy to order online. Ordered on Wednesday night shipped on Thursday morning and picked my gun up on Monday afternoon. I will definitely be ordering again from SOS.

Excellent

7 months ago

Hillbilly2026 D.

Bought new handgun, shipped same day, was delivered to my ffl the next day. Super smooth transaction. Will buy from again!!;

Excellent

7 months ago

Kcars25 K.

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Home - DPL

We Specialize In Surveillance Equipment Rentals Our Clients Include Consumers Government Law Enforcement In Addition To Private Investigators

Recent Reviews

I was called a dumb **** and told to go F#@% myself when I asked for a refund because the equipment I rented did not function. Monty Henry is unstable and unable to conduct business in a mature and responsible fashion.

Average

7 months ago

Triciarolandhamilton J.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

CopQuest

Discounted prices on police equipment law enforcement duty gear tactical gear tactical ID and forensic supplies Free shipping available 800 728-0974

Recent Reviews

I placed an order with this company on Feb 20th. Although their website claims fast service and low prices, I was skeptical but willing to give them a try. I was truly amazed when I got confirmation that my order had been shipped only three hours after it was placed, and a UPS tracking number was included. My complete order was delivered on Feb 25th, exactly 3 business days later. It's great to find a business that does exactly what it promises, and at a price that is very competitive. CopQuest will definitely be number one on my go-to list next time I need some equipment.

Excellent

7 months ago

Jimprice113 L.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Invest in Georgia

Invest in Georgia is an investment guide portal of the state Agency LEPL Enterprise Georgia” The Agency operates under Ministry of Economiy and Sustainable Development of Georgia and has three major pillars Enterprise Georgia Business Enterprise Georgia Invest and Enterprise Georgia Export The agency focuses on increasing the competitiveness of private sector enhancing country’s export potential and promotingsupporting foreign direct investments in Georgia As the moderator between foreign investors and the Government of Georgia the Invest division ensures access to updated information provides an efficient means of communication with Government bodies and serves as a one-stop-shop” supporting investors throughout the investment process

Recent Reviews

I'm from Germany and I decided to move to Tbilisi. I've been in Georgia only once and to be honest, I didn't know here anyone especially Realtors. I heard about GeorgiaInveting from the Facebook ad and I contacted them and asked for informing and introducing me with their company. What's most surprising they called me immediately and answered to all my questions. After giving them information about what type of apartment I wanted in 3 days they send me all the possible apartments at a cheap price. I bought one of them and I will move to Tbilisi after I will finish renovating it.

Excellent

8 months ago

Jule Keller

3.2

18 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Personalized Wood and Clear Phone Cases

Personalized wood iphone galaxy samsung phone cases Personalized Clear phone cases accessories Magnetic Car Mount Screen protector iPhone 11 Pro Max iPhone XR iPhone XS X iPhone XS Max iPhone 8 Plus 7 Plus 6 Plus 6s Plus iPhone 8 7 6 6s Military phone cases for US Marines US Air Force US Navy and Personalized Case

Recent Reviews

I love my case! The artwork looks amazing against the wood. I will definitely be buying another one in the future. Thank you!

Excellent

8 months ago

Vivian Mendez

I am absolutely in love with the 2 customized phone cases I purchased! It’s more beautiful than the picture, plus, I got it right when they told me I would! Exceeded all my expectations! Thank you!

Excellent

8 months ago

Ariè

2.8

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Purchaze

Purchaze - Online Sneaker Shop for the latest Nike Air Force 1 Nike Air Max 1 Nike Dunks and Nike Air Jordans

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Consejos de Farmacia

Consejos farmacéuticos de salud bienestar y belleza Farmacias de guardia