Back  

Religious Institution

A type of institute of consecrated life in the Catholic Church where its members take religious vows and lead a life in community with fellow members.

235

Companies

Сompanies in this category

219

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (10640)
  • Beauty & Well-being (20971)
  • Business Services (84092)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (32120)
  • Education & Training (23811)
  • Electronics & Technology (11589)
  • Events & Entertainment (20578)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (19678)
  • Health & Medical (21089)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (11944)
  • Home & Garden (17910)
  • Home Services (4641)
  • Legal Services & Government (1347)
  • Media & Publishing (8550)
  • Money & Insurance (7014)
  • Public & Local Services (2387)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4666)
  • Shopping & Fashion (13774)
  • Sports (4693)
  • Travel & Vacation (5769)
  • Utilities (1126)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2963)
  • Other (355513)

Filters

Back  

Religious Institution

Religious Institution A type of institute of consecrated life in the Catholic Church where its members take religious vows and lead a life in community with fellow members.

235

Companies

Сompanies in this category

219

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.8

7 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

BabyEarth

Offering a unique mix of tried-and-true classics hard-to-find breakthroughs and parental time-savers to enrich your baby39s life while simplifying your own

Recent Reviews

I purchased an open boxed item that was supposed to be new and unused. It is new and unused however it is missing several snaps. Its a beco carrier. It's normally $129.00. and I paid $85. Great deal for an opened but unused item NOT a defective item. You can get it new at amazon for $105. There is a no return policy on open box items. Very unhappy.

Bad

2 months ago

ladyveve

Baby Age has all of the best brand name baby gear on the internet - from strollers to furniture to toys. It is my one stop shop for my little boy and I would never shop anywhere else! You can register here too!

Excellent

1 year ago

Elizabeth N.

3.9

38 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Love these eggs, easy to prepare, very tasty. I mainly use them for camping and during deer season. My hunting buddies can't tell the difference. I rate them 5 stars. I will be reordering them as soon as they are in stock.

Excellent

9 months ago

Luke Roberts

Products from Augason Farms have earned Augason Farms products have earned the accolades that consumers like my family readily give about them. They provide a level of confidence that taste and quality can always be counted on. Satisified family.

Excellent

9 months ago

Peggy L Janney

3

3 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have been looking for a treadmill for a long time so much so that my husband started making fun of me and said I was treating it like a house lol. But the thing is that there are so many companies to chose from that it's hard. Just wanted to say that after all my research and comparisons i finally went with a guy names Charles at KingsofCardio.com and ultimately ended up a happy customer. We purchased a Body-Solid treadmill and it did take about a month or so but everything was great. The best part about my experience was that the gentleman I purchased the treadmill from actually cared, or at least acted like he did, about my situation, and he was very informative. Definately an "A" for effort.

Great

1 year ago

Jason L.

This site covers all its bases and has pretty intense, objective reviews for the gym equip that it sells. Called a bunch of other sites who were annoying me with callbacks. I like this site. If you call them they take the time to talk you normally.

Great

1 year ago

Melissa D.

4.7

30 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

The Coaching Institute

The Coaching Institute Blog - Read up on life coaching and get FREE coaching tools templates and more Gain insights about life coaching industry here

Recent Reviews

The whole day was wonderful... it was great to see fellow Meta 111 participants doing amazing stuff. Well done. I so love Glam taking the fear out of marketing...My head swims a bit but it is becoming clearer... loving being a live streamer it adds quite a unique dimension... tricky but wonderful experience trying to keep up with notes/ comments and listening all in one go... and highlighting the key points for me... It is like being in other participants heads at the same time so makes it interesting. Great job Ninja Team ,,,,

Excellent

1 year ago

Sheralyn Van

I loved the format of this 3 day training on Business Skills I. Each speaker who presented a segment brought their own flavour to the content and that's really highlighted for me the variety of ways that the content on moodle can be taught. Most of what we talked about I have read for myself, but actually having these amazing presenters bring it to life has made a huge difference to how I am now thinking about business and marketing. Thank you!

Excellent

1 year ago

Nico D.

4.4

30 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

The Entourage Scale Your Business from 6 to 7 Figures

Since 2010 The Entourage has empowered 3500 entrepreneurs to scale their businesses Our Members pepper the list of Australias fastest growing companies

Recent Reviews

I did the course in 2015 and it wasn't bad but it definitely didn't have much substance. Most of the 4-5 star reviews are from people who completed the course when it first started and it was great back then. Lots of personalised attention and you weren't just a number. Somewhere in 2015 they made a huge push on sales and the quality of the course significantly declined. If you haven't started a business the first few months are really useful to open your eyes to business but once you start trading $10k + a month the course doesn't offer much value. And with the networking once again, it's with startups, not established businesses. I wouldn't suggest doing the course.

Average

1 year ago

Past R.

I spent two years in the 'The Entourage Scalable and Saleable' program. It was the best decision I ever made for my businesses as they have both experienced immense growth since then. They taught me so much from defining our vision, creating a marketing strategy, building a team, sales conversion and much more. The support has been world class and they continue to provide incredible the support 12 months after I have left the program. I would recommend this program to ANY business owner. It will change your life and the impact you have on this world!

Excellent

1 year ago

Dan Q.

4.3

16 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Latrobe Health

Latrobe Health Service is a leading private health insurance provider based in Victoria serving members in Melbourne and beyond

Recent Reviews

Terrible claims experience! Prior to a planned hospital admission, I phoned Latrobe on 4 separate occasions to ask specifically about our expected out-of-pocket costs. We were advised only of the daily $70 co-payment for our gold level hospital cover. Needless to say, when the $2000+ bill arrived some weeks later of which Latrobe only paid around $300 I was shocked and appalled. When I queried this on the phone, Latrobe advised they only pay up to a maximum of 25% - and this is for the highest level cover and I should consult the terms and conditions hidden in their product disclosure statement. They even acknowledged that despite me specially asking these questions before hospital, at no point did they mention this 25% maximum coverage. Had I known this information beforehand, we would have gone to a public hospital. If this doesn't constitute misleading and deceptive conduct by Latrobe I'm not sure what does! (H1 - Gold Hospital Choice Members)

Bad

2 months ago

jonathan.phillips

I started my policy knowing i was wanting gastric bypass surgery. The staff put me on the right plan, gave me great advice and spoke respectfully to me whenever i made inquiries. Just over a year later i had the surgery and was covered for everything while there. I honestly believe I have come out even on the costs and never got any problems when making claims. Thank you Latrobe for your professional, reliable service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Susan U.

3.9

4 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Catholic Super Industry Super Fund

Catholic Super is an award-winning industry super fund and all profits are returned to members

Recent Reviews

Catholic Super does not have buy and sell fees which is fantastic, fees a little above average, web site updates could be faster than 1 week but over all good returns and customer service is very good well done.

Great

1 year ago

Peter B.

I ended up with Catholic Super because my employer at the time sent my super to the wrong fund. Both myself and my employer tried unsuccesfully to transfer the misplaced funds to my usual super fund. In the end the funds were chewed up in fees. I did some research that seemed to indicate that Catholic Super were a good performer, so I decided to stay with them. In retrospect this was a mistake. I recently decided to change Super Funds to a better performing fund. This process, again took months. In the end, they only released my super after I threatened that I would report them to the Superannuation Tribunal. After months of what could only be either appallingly unprofessional administrative blunders or outright dishonesty they ‘changed their tune’ overnight- after being threatened.

Average

1 year ago

Nick W.

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

GCC ARTWORKS

Handmade fluid artworks home decor gifts and jewellery by UK artist Gemma Coates Bringing Art to Everyday Life

4.7

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Pretty Grit

Hamilton39s boutique home for thoughtfully curated design-centric pieces for love life and home Featuring modern decor unique homeware and playful accessories all available online and in-store

4

4 SmartReviews Score

The Grove

The Grove is Florida39s best boutique for a fabulous life and home

2.9

2 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

E-Gamer

Your new gaming home From retro to modern lose yourself in the world of E-Gamer We chose the life of gaming and aim to provided a better gaming experience for all of the community of UK Gamers Go on see whats happening

Recent Reviews

Order gba ags 101 and they didn't have the one I ordered on stock so they gave me a discount on another one with a different color which was great.

Excellent

1 year ago

CRISTIANO BA

At first the website seemed a little shady, but after buying from it, i would recommend it to any gamer, good prices and the owner (Callum) Was incredibly kind! Overall, great website

Excellent

1 year ago

Ralph Leo

4.2

30 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Home

The School of Life is a global organisation helping people to lead more fulfilled lives It is a resource for helping us understand ourselves for improving our relationships our careers and our social lives - as well as for helping us find calm and get more out of our leisure hours

Recent Reviews

Great book that nailed my Christmas present giving ability

Excellent

1 year ago

Joshua N.

Outstanding - I had to return the book because of a packaging problem but it was dealt with immediately and with no problems - Livia is a first class representative for the School of Life

Excellent

1 year ago

William P.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Calendar-12

2020 Calendar with US holidays - federal catholic and other important dates Free printable version available

Recent Reviews

Needed moon phase tables and information on eclipses and other astronomical lunar phenomena. This site has very accurate data for lunary cycles in the 2016 and I look forward to using it in the year 2017.

Great

1 year ago

Helen M.

3

18 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Audiobooks

Signup for a Free Trial and get 3 Audiobooks Free 2 books a month after Members get free access to 10000 audiobooks and 12 million podcasts

Recent Reviews

When you agree to sign up for the free trial, they immediately try to charge (NOT JUST PLACE A HOLD) for $14.99 on your debit/credit card, even though that legally means they cannot charge until the free trial period ends. It seems users have been complaining about this for years. How both blatantly unethical and illegal. If I had more time, I'd sue them. As it stands though, this is why I have my cards set to manually add new merchants over a certain $ transaction amount...

Average

1 year ago

Mike A.

I travel a lot and listen to Audiobooks in my car. I love the convenience and would hate to take a trip without an Audiobook. I've read the entire Outlander series, which I never would have discovered without this program. There are some technical glitches, such as my book stopping unexpectedly and requiring me to delete and re-download in order to continue listening. However, this problem has not occurred for awhile and may have been worked out by now. Overall, I am happy with Audiobooks.

Great

1 year ago

Melinda F.

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Riteaidpharmacy

Riteaidpharmacy UP To 70 Off Compare your meds price Blink Health Rx vs webmd pay onlineSimply choose free delivery or overnight Choose Best offers services help you lead to a healthy happy life

Recent Reviews

We are a customer at the Rite Aid Store #04910 at 38169 Dupont Blvd. Selbyville, Del. 19975. We were being helped by Pharmacist, Anas Eissa. When there appeared to be a problem, this young man stepped up and met every need. He literally went above and beyong his job and my wife and I age 82 and 81 really appreciate his efforts.We just thought since his great efforts Rite Aid should know. In our opinion Rite Aid has a #1 employee. We hope to meet him again, Thank you, Ralph G and Janice Lewis

Excellent

1 year ago

Ralph L.

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Merck

For more than a century Merck has been inventing medicines and vaccines for many of the worlds most challenging diseases We have always been and always will be inventing and we do it for the single greatest purpose Life

Recent Reviews

When I was in medical school, the Merck Manual was one of the books we often used to look up various diseases as they had a pocket sized version that fit in our coat pockets. Now, the entire home edition of the famed Merck Manual is available online using this link; http://www.merck.com/pubs/ The reason I will often recommend patients to look up diseases in this format rather than on more commercial sites is that Merck is a pharmaceutical company and they do not focus on "upselling" the consumer or linking to other "paid" advertisements. They give you just the simple facts on the medical diseases and you can rest assured that physicians also use the Merck Manual as a reference tool.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rod G.

3.3

10 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Trivedi Effect

The Trivedi Effect has transformed more than 250000 lives through science consciousness and divine energy empowering its recipients to discover their life purpose

Recent Reviews

I have received energy transmissions and they are life changing, changing your whole body mind and spirit, raising your consciousness and giving you a more fortunate destiny. The Trivedi Effect gives you peace, calm, unstoppable energy, resolves physical and mental health issues, the best sleep, and much more.

Excellent

1 year ago

Phani Y.

I would like to recomend Mahendra Trivedi (Guruji) because of the energy transmission programs by Trivedi Effect and other The Trivedi Masters are effective to set new standards for emotional balance and helped to come out me from emotional trauma.

Great

1 year ago

Arik S.

2.9

2 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Xyngular

Xyngular offers its Members and Distributors a way to improve their health earn extra income and improve their lives

Recent Reviews

when you receive a product you think you'll get help, But no my sponsor doesn't show up or phone me when said then the company refuses to give me another sponsor after phoning and pleading and asking questions so I am going blind and not sure if I am doing it proper, So people think long and hard before you throw over $600 away to a company that is not there for you..I will be weighting a letter to head office and requesting a refund as it is 100% satisfaction and I have absolutely no satisfaction so now we will see how they stand behind their refund.

Average

1 year ago

Barbie A.

The product is way over priced! It says a 30 day money back guarantee. What they don't tell you I'd that the 30 days Stuart the day you buy it not when you start it. So you buy it and it can take about a week and a half to two weeks to you.(mine was one day short of 2 weeks) I gained 2 pounds while on it. Took it like it directs also followed a low carb diet. When I called they informed me that it stays the day you buy it. So had no intention of refunding anything. If you do buy it and it works for you...make site you have a really good bank account because it in extremely expensive! I would not recommend it! They make it sound like the pounds will just fall right off of you, not true!

Average

1 year ago

Tracy L.

3.7

5 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Churchsupplier

Churchsupplier Church supplies at discounted prices Christian gifts inspirational coins religious bracelets religions lapel pins necklaces memorial cremation urn jewelry Jesus scarves fundraising supplies donation boxes coin folders sanctuary supplies Church stewardship inspirational gifts Jesus Novelty Socks Sterling Gifts Products Christian bookstore Catholic religious store Lapel Year Bars Auto visor clips inexpensive Christmas ornaments Sunday school material

Recent Reviews

Ok you are the biggest scam company I have ever seen ..I am filing fraud charges on you and you will reap what you sow!!! You have ignored me for long enough..you are a pack of thieves period!!! I placed a order and never got it and you stole my money. All the while crossing several state lines to do so. To top it off over the internet...so you can keep order # 25526. I am pressing charges on your company today.

Average

1 year ago

Tammie A.

What to gift on Christmas? The thought often seemed distressing as finding the right gift item is nothing short of a big challenge. But today the story is something else. Thanks to Church Supplier, I never imagined that gift buying experience can end up being so smooth and hassle-free. Whether I am looking for a gift with special words inscribed on it or a gift etched with religious motif, I am sure to find it all. The range of Christian gifts is pretty extensive and affordable as well. Say goodbye to the hassle of traditional shopping and turn online for the best buy. Highly recommended!

Excellent

1 year ago

Andy J.

3

2 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Senior Helpers

At Senior Helpers we strive to ensure a better quality of life for our elderly clients and their families by providing dependable and affordable care We offer trusted and respected in-home senior care services that take a responsible role in supporting our clients employees and community

Recent Reviews

I had a good experience working with a Senior Helpers caregiver for my uncle. He has dementia and they were good with him. Senior Helpers wasn't cheap but all in all, it was better than other home care agencies. The company is a franchise though so I'm not sure if the quality of care at other locations is as good.

Great

1 year ago

Deborah D.

"SENIOR HELPERS" HELPS THEMSELVES TO A 140% COMMISSION OF WORKERS' WAGES Greedy, Greedy Company. They Bill The Client $24 an Hour, Yet Pay The People Who Actually Do The Work Just $10. See: http://www.thesleuthjournal.com/senior-helpers-helps-themselves-to-a-140-commission-of-employees-wages/ OR: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mRuXRlp4dg8

Average

1 year ago

John S.

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Improving the Quality of Life for Dogs Dog Lovers and Dog Owners

The Dog Daily delivers useful and relevant information about improving the quality of life for dogs and their owners Readers of The Dog Daily cherish their pets as the family members they are

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

MummyPages

MummyPages is loved by Irish mums Join our community and get the very best out of family life

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Home

Citroen Picasso owners club and community vast amount of information from 15 years of helping its members the citroen Picasso forums is the place to be

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Spiritual Forums

Spiritual Forums offers discussions links articles reviews chat rooms and more on spirituality supernatural paranormal philosophical and religious topics Members can request readings from mediums and clairvoyants report experiment results and much more Please join us today

3

3 SmartReviews Score

Blasterforum

BlasterForumcom is a Yamaha Blaster community Come and join fellow Blaster riders Talk about Blaster parts and get help if needed Join today

5

5 SmartReviews Score

Home

Be Informed Live Fit The 1 Workout and Supplement Website on the Internet Learn what it takes and what to take when it comes to living a fit life

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Web Hosting Discussion

Web Hosting Discussion - Web hosting community to get help and assistance by web hosting community members Joined by more than 40000 community members

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Tonya Staab

Tonya Staab A Life and Style Blog

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

The Lymphie Life

The Lymphie Life is a patient-run blog that aims to educate connect and support fellow lymphedema patients and advocates across the globe StayElevated

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Best of Life Mag

A Healthy Life Well Lived - Low Carb Recipes Beachbody Recipes and Workouts Crockpot Recipes

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

TY4stroke

A forum community built to help fellow 4 stroke Yamaha Snowmobile owners with Technical issues Tuning and Maintenance We take pride in our product and want all owners to have a wonderful experience with theirs Also watch for our scheduled TY Rides and Events

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Costco Travel

Top-quality brand-name vacations cruises and rental cars exclusively for Costco members with Costco Travel

2.2

2.2 SmartReviews Score

Joyful Musings

Crafting Love Life and Memories

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

MummyPages

Just for mums MummyPages is Britain39s leading pregnancy and parenting website Join our community and get the very best out of family life

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Catholic News Commentary Information Resources and the Liturgical Year

A chief provider and curator of Catholic information on the web since 1996 Our editorial voice always faithful to the teachings of the Church assists and inspires Catholic clergy and laity

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

LPi

A single source for your church bulletins website online giving app Catholic art and content and everything in between

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Lifestyle Updated

A community of like minded people when it comes to improving one039s lifestyle Read articles and share your views about having better healthier life

4.7

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Art of Healthy Living

The Art of Healthy Living is dedicated to helping you lead a healthy lifestyle Diets Fitness Well-being Health is so important your life depends on it

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Barista Life The 1 Community of Baristas in the World

The 1 community of baristas in the world Laugh learn shop connect expand your knowledge and grow your skillset It39s more than a job it39s life

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Cat phones

Welcome to Cat phones Discover a range of rugged phones with waterproof dust and drop proof features long battery life built to last

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Peli

Peli protects whats valueable Cases torches military gear ATEX lights custom and rack mount cases Peli products made in USA and guaranteed for life

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

eviivo

eviivo039s booking system channel manager makes life easier for BB guesthouses and small hotels 150 OTAs available including Airbnb Google Booking Expedia and TripAdvisor

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

The Spiritual Life

The Spiritual Life is an interfaith web based community that celebrates honors the many paths to God

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Perfect Health Diet

A diet for healing chronic disease restoring youthful vitality and achieving long life

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Home

Welcome to the Life in Queensland migration and expat community

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Subaru Impreza - A Club for Subaru Impreza Car Owners

The Subaru Impreza dot org is a free to join club designed for the Subaru Impreza driver The club promotes Knowledge sharing between Subaru Impreza drivers and experiences with the Subaru Impreza vehicle The club receives great discounts for its members through Subaru Impreza parts and accessories suppliers Other performance car communities are also welcome to discuss events and track days The club is run by Subaru Impreza enthusiasts for the Subaru Impreza community All Subaru owners are welcome

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

CV Driver

As you thumb or view the pages you will notice that the content is varied and we are trying to best reflect the issues that surround life on the road in an upbeat style We want to stress the content Read moreraquo

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Homepage - SD Regional Chamber

The San Diego Regional Chamber of Commerce is the hub for connections and collaboration for the business community and fights for its members and all the regions businesses by supporting pro-business policies and candidates

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Chamber WebLink Address

The Chamber strives to promote the continuous improvement of the common good and the quality of life in the community through the pursuit of new business

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with