Back  

Religious Institution

A type of institute of consecrated life in the Catholic Church where its members take religious vows and lead a life in community with fellow members.

22

Companies

Сompanies in this category

213

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (3901)
  • Beauty & Well-being (6887)
  • Business Services (32152)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (12535)
  • Education & Training (8601)
  • Electronics & Technology (4629)
  • Events & Entertainment (7084)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (6791)
  • Health & Medical (7863)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (3275)
  • Home & Garden (4608)
  • Home Services (1474)
  • Legal Services & Government (453)
  • Media & Publishing (851)
  • Money & Insurance (2718)
  • Public & Local Services (482)
  • Restaurants & Bars (834)
  • Shopping & Fashion (2754)
  • Sports (855)
  • Travel & Vacation (1766)
  • Utilities (378)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (1009)

Filters

Back  

Religious Institution

Religious Institution A type of institute of consecrated life in the Catholic Church where its members take religious vows and lead a life in community with fellow members.

22

Companies

Сompanies in this category

213

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.4

7 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

BabyEarth

Offering a unique mix of tried-and-true classics hard-to-find breakthroughs and parental time-savers to enrich your baby39s life while simplifying your own

Recent Reviews

I purchased an open boxed item that was supposed to be new and unused. It is new and unused however it is missing several snaps. Its a beco carrier. It's normally $129.00. and I paid $85. Great deal for an opened but unused item NOT a defective item. You can get it new at amazon for $105. There is a no return policy on open box items. Very unhappy.

Bad

2 years ago

ladyveve

Baby Age has all of the best brand name baby gear on the internet - from strollers to furniture to toys. It is my one stop shop for my little boy and I would never shop anywhere else! You can register here too!

Excellent

3 years ago

Elizabeth N.

4.6

38 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Love these eggs, easy to prepare, very tasty. I mainly use them for camping and during deer season. My hunting buddies can't tell the difference. I rate them 5 stars. I will be reordering them as soon as they are in stock.

Excellent

3 years ago

Luke Roberts

Products from Augason Farms have earned Augason Farms products have earned the accolades that consumers like my family readily give about them. They provide a level of confidence that taste and quality can always be counted on. Satisified family.

Excellent

3 years ago

Peggy L Janney

3.3

3 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have been looking for a treadmill for a long time so much so that my husband started making fun of me and said I was treating it like a house lol. But the thing is that there are so many companies to chose from that it's hard. Just wanted to say that after all my research and comparisons i finally went with a guy names Charles at KingsofCardio.com and ultimately ended up a happy customer. We purchased a Body-Solid treadmill and it did take about a month or so but everything was great. The best part about my experience was that the gentleman I purchased the treadmill from actually cared, or at least acted like he did, about my situation, and he was very informative. Definately an "A" for effort.

Great

3 years ago

Jason L.

This site covers all its bases and has pretty intense, objective reviews for the gym equip that it sells. Called a bunch of other sites who were annoying me with callbacks. I like this site. If you call them they take the time to talk you normally.

Great

3 years ago

Melissa D.

4.7

30 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

The Coaching Institute

The Coaching Institute Blog - Read up on life coaching and get FREE coaching tools templates and more Gain insights about life coaching industry here

Recent Reviews

The whole day was wonderful... it was great to see fellow Meta 111 participants doing amazing stuff. Well done. I so love Glam taking the fear out of marketing...My head swims a bit but it is becoming clearer... loving being a live streamer it adds quite a unique dimension... tricky but wonderful experience trying to keep up with notes/ comments and listening all in one go... and highlighting the key points for me... It is like being in other participants heads at the same time so makes it interesting. Great job Ninja Team ,,,,

Excellent

3 years ago

Sheralyn Van

I loved the format of this 3 day training on Business Skills I. Each speaker who presented a segment brought their own flavour to the content and that's really highlighted for me the variety of ways that the content on moodle can be taught. Most of what we talked about I have read for myself, but actually having these amazing presenters bring it to life has made a huge difference to how I am now thinking about business and marketing. Thank you!

Excellent

3 years ago

Nico D.

4.3

30 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

The Entourage Scale Your Business from 6 to 7 Figures

Since 2010 The Entourage has empowered 3500 entrepreneurs to scale their businesses Our Members pepper the list of Australias fastest growing companies

Recent Reviews

I did the course in 2015 and it wasn't bad but it definitely didn't have much substance. Most of the 4-5 star reviews are from people who completed the course when it first started and it was great back then. Lots of personalised attention and you weren't just a number. Somewhere in 2015 they made a huge push on sales and the quality of the course significantly declined. If you haven't started a business the first few months are really useful to open your eyes to business but once you start trading $10k + a month the course doesn't offer much value. And with the networking once again, it's with startups, not established businesses. I wouldn't suggest doing the course.

Bad

3 years ago

Past R.

I spent two years in the 'The Entourage Scalable and Saleable' program. It was the best decision I ever made for my businesses as they have both experienced immense growth since then. They taught me so much from defining our vision, creating a marketing strategy, building a team, sales conversion and much more. The support has been world class and they continue to provide incredible the support 12 months after I have left the program. I would recommend this program to ANY business owner. It will change your life and the impact you have on this world!

Excellent

3 years ago

Dan Q.

4.2

16 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Latrobe Health

Latrobe Health Service is a leading private health insurance provider based in Victoria serving members in Melbourne and beyond

Recent Reviews

Terrible claims experience! Prior to a planned hospital admission, I phoned Latrobe on 4 separate occasions to ask specifically about our expected out-of-pocket costs. We were advised only of the daily $70 co-payment for our gold level hospital cover. Needless to say, when the $2000+ bill arrived some weeks later of which Latrobe only paid around $300 I was shocked and appalled. When I queried this on the phone, Latrobe advised they only pay up to a maximum of 25% - and this is for the highest level cover and I should consult the terms and conditions hidden in their product disclosure statement. They even acknowledged that despite me specially asking these questions before hospital, at no point did they mention this 25% maximum coverage. Had I known this information beforehand, we would have gone to a public hospital. If this doesn't constitute misleading and deceptive conduct by Latrobe I'm not sure what does! (H1 - Gold Hospital Choice Members)

Bad

2 years ago

jonathan.phillips

I started my policy knowing i was wanting gastric bypass surgery. The staff put me on the right plan, gave me great advice and spoke respectfully to me whenever i made inquiries. Just over a year later i had the surgery and was covered for everything while there. I honestly believe I have come out even on the costs and never got any problems when making claims. Thank you Latrobe for your professional, reliable service.

Excellent

3 years ago

Susan U.

3.8

4 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Catholic Super Industry Super Fund

Catholic Super is an award-winning industry super fund and all profits are returned to members

Recent Reviews

Catholic Super does not have buy and sell fees which is fantastic, fees a little above average, web site updates could be faster than 1 week but over all good returns and customer service is very good well done.

Great

3 years ago

Peter B.

I ended up with Catholic Super because my employer at the time sent my super to the wrong fund. Both myself and my employer tried unsuccesfully to transfer the misplaced funds to my usual super fund. In the end the funds were chewed up in fees. I did some research that seemed to indicate that Catholic Super were a good performer, so I decided to stay with them. In retrospect this was a mistake. I recently decided to change Super Funds to a better performing fund. This process, again took months. In the end, they only released my super after I threatened that I would report them to the Superannuation Tribunal. After months of what could only be either appallingly unprofessional administrative blunders or outright dishonesty they ‘changed their tune’ overnight- after being threatened.

Poor

3 years ago

Nick W.

2.9

2 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

E-Gamer

Your new gaming home From retro to modern lose yourself in the world of E-Gamer We chose the life of gaming and aim to provided a better gaming experience for all of the community of UK Gamers Go on see whats happening

Recent Reviews

Order gba ags 101 and they didn't have the one I ordered on stock so they gave me a discount on another one with a different color which was great.

Excellent

4 years ago

CRISTIANO BA

At first the website seemed a little shady, but after buying from it, i would recommend it to any gamer, good prices and the owner (Callum) Was incredibly kind! Overall, great website

Excellent

4 years ago

Ralph Leo

3.9

30 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Home

The School of Life is a global organisation helping people to lead more fulfilled lives It is a resource for helping us understand ourselves for improving our relationships our careers and our social lives - as well as for helping us find calm and get more out of our leisure hours

Recent Reviews

Great book that nailed my Christmas present giving ability

Excellent

3 years ago

Joshua N.

Outstanding - I had to return the book because of a packaging problem but it was dealt with immediately and with no problems - Livia is a first class representative for the School of Life

Excellent

3 years ago

William P.

3.2

18 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Audiobooks

Signup for a Free Trial and get 3 Audiobooks Free 2 books a month after Members get free access to 10000 audiobooks and 12 million podcasts

Recent Reviews

When you agree to sign up for the free trial, they immediately try to charge (NOT JUST PLACE A HOLD) for $14.99 on your debit/credit card, even though that legally means they cannot charge until the free trial period ends. It seems users have been complaining about this for years. How both blatantly unethical and illegal. If I had more time, I'd sue them. As it stands though, this is why I have my cards set to manually add new merchants over a certain $ transaction amount...

Bad

3 years ago

Mike A.

I travel a lot and listen to Audiobooks in my car. I love the convenience and would hate to take a trip without an Audiobook. I've read the entire Outlander series, which I never would have discovered without this program. There are some technical glitches, such as my book stopping unexpectedly and requiring me to delete and re-download in order to continue listening. However, this problem has not occurred for awhile and may have been worked out by now. Overall, I am happy with Audiobooks.

Great

3 years ago

Melinda F.

3.8

10 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Trivedi Effect

The Trivedi Effect has transformed more than 250000 lives through science consciousness and divine energy empowering its recipients to discover their life purpose

Recent Reviews

I have received energy transmissions and they are life changing, changing your whole body mind and spirit, raising your consciousness and giving you a more fortunate destiny. The Trivedi Effect gives you peace, calm, unstoppable energy, resolves physical and mental health issues, the best sleep, and much more.

Excellent

3 years ago

Phani Y.

I would like to recomend Mahendra Trivedi (Guruji) because of the energy transmission programs by Trivedi Effect and other The Trivedi Masters are effective to set new standards for emotional balance and helped to come out me from emotional trauma.

Great

3 years ago

Arik S.

3

2 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Xyngular

Xyngular offers its Members and Distributors a way to improve their health earn extra income and improve their lives

Recent Reviews

when you receive a product you think you'll get help, But no my sponsor doesn't show up or phone me when said then the company refuses to give me another sponsor after phoning and pleading and asking questions so I am going blind and not sure if I am doing it proper, So people think long and hard before you throw over $600 away to a company that is not there for you..I will be weighting a letter to head office and requesting a refund as it is 100% satisfaction and I have absolutely no satisfaction so now we will see how they stand behind their refund.

Bad

3 years ago

Barbie A.

The product is way over priced! It says a 30 day money back guarantee. What they don't tell you I'd that the 30 days Stuart the day you buy it not when you start it. So you buy it and it can take about a week and a half to two weeks to you.(mine was one day short of 2 weeks) I gained 2 pounds while on it. Took it like it directs also followed a low carb diet. When I called they informed me that it stays the day you buy it. So had no intention of refunding anything. If you do buy it and it works for you...make site you have a really good bank account because it in extremely expensive! I would not recommend it! They make it sound like the pounds will just fall right off of you, not true!

Poor

3 years ago

Tracy L.

3.6

5 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Churchsupplier

Churchsupplier Church supplies at discounted prices Christian gifts inspirational coins religious bracelets religions lapel pins necklaces memorial cremation urn jewelry Jesus scarves fundraising supplies donation boxes coin folders sanctuary supplies Church stewardship inspirational gifts Jesus Novelty Socks Sterling Gifts Products Christian bookstore Catholic religious store Lapel Year Bars Auto visor clips inexpensive Christmas ornaments Sunday school material

Recent Reviews

Ok you are the biggest scam company I have ever seen ..I am filing fraud charges on you and you will reap what you sow!!! You have ignored me for long enough..you are a pack of thieves period!!! I placed a order and never got it and you stole my money. All the while crossing several state lines to do so. To top it off over the internet...so you can keep order # 25526. I am pressing charges on your company today.

Poor

3 years ago

Tammie A.

What to gift on Christmas? The thought often seemed distressing as finding the right gift item is nothing short of a big challenge. But today the story is something else. Thanks to Church Supplier, I never imagined that gift buying experience can end up being so smooth and hassle-free. Whether I am looking for a gift with special words inscribed on it or a gift etched with religious motif, I am sure to find it all. The range of Christian gifts is pretty extensive and affordable as well. Say goodbye to the hassle of traditional shopping and turn online for the best buy. Highly recommended!

Excellent

3 years ago

Andy J.

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Senior Helpers

At Senior Helpers we strive to ensure a better quality of life for our elderly clients and their families by providing dependable and affordable care We offer trusted and respected in-home senior care services that take a responsible role in supporting our clients employees and community

Recent Reviews

I had a good experience working with a Senior Helpers caregiver for my uncle. He has dementia and they were good with him. Senior Helpers wasn't cheap but all in all, it was better than other home care agencies. The company is a franchise though so I'm not sure if the quality of care at other locations is as good.

Great

3 years ago

Deborah D.

"SENIOR HELPERS" HELPS THEMSELVES TO A 140% COMMISSION OF WORKERS' WAGES Greedy, Greedy Company. They Bill The Client $24 an Hour, Yet Pay The People Who Actually Do The Work Just $10. See: http://www.thesleuthjournal.com/senior-helpers-helps-themselves-to-a-140-commission-of-employees-wages/ OR: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mRuXRlp4dg8

Poor

3 years ago

John S.

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Home

Welcome to ChooseFI Join a global community of people that are pursuing Financial Independence through Investing Real Estate and Business creation We explore the life optimization strategies that are possible when you decide to get off the hamster wheel and take the Road Less Travelled

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Elac

Welcome to the life of sound Every product we create delivers stunning performance exquisite craftsmanship and unequalled value

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

2 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Best price. Really good customer service phoned to enquire about making a change to policy but decided not to go for it after quote and staff were still friendly putting no pressure on me something other companies have done. Glad I'm insured with Go Girl

Excellent

3 years ago

suzi

Am a costumer using their insurance on one of my vehicles and they efficient and easy to deal with when I had an accident

Excellent

4 years ago

Deleted User

4

14 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

PolicyMe has been fantastic in the insurance application process. I'm amazed by their follow up messages (through email and text) and the quality of the services they provided. I never knew I could deal with a company like this online and still receive the services as if I was physically in their office. In simple statement, you're excellent!

Excellent

3 years ago

Adenike Williams

To all my friends I highly recommend POLICY ME life insurance because there agent advisors was all awesome, all I wanted to know and secured my family about time will come you know, about insurance I had found in them in an easy way they are so helpful to me up to the end of my application. Thanks Policy Me good job to all of their advisors and your office and lastly more power.

Excellent

3 years ago

Beda Timtim Pesado

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

DeeTrade

DeeTrade - an online store where you can get unique and stylish products making your life better and brighter. Welcome to the trendy and elegant community!

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Faith Shop

Religious gifts shipped free. Feed your soul at Faith Shop. Our online Christian store sells thousands of religious products, from spiritual apparel to non-denominational and Catholic gift items. Shop online for religious jewelry, Christian T-shirts, holy art, crosses, faith-based films, and much more, delivered free.

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with