Back  

Tutoring Service

A company that offers services in order to help students help themselves, or to assist or guide them to the point at which they become an independent learner, and thus no longer need a tutor.

331

Companies

Сompanies in this category

738

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17356)
  • Business Services (69520)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26694)
  • Education & Training (19758)
  • Electronics & Technology (9630)
  • Events & Entertainment (17021)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16293)
  • Health & Medical (17616)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9967)
  • Home & Garden (14948)
  • Home Services (3917)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7112)
  • Money & Insurance (5946)
  • Public & Local Services (2044) Apostolic Church (1) Association or Organization (11) Baptist Church (5) Buddhist Supplies Store (6) Career Guidance Service (15) Casket Service (2) Charity (176) Child Care Agency (0) Christian Church (11) Church (144) Coaching Center (31) Community Center (12) Consumer Advice Center (151) Diaper Service (26) Drainage Service (5) Emergency Training (4) Employment Agency (4) Employment Search Service (6) Environmental Consultant (59) Environmental Health Service (10) Funeral Director (14) Funeral Home (20) Garbage Collection Service (132) Garbage Dump Service (3) Genealogist (2) Guardia Civil (42) Housing Association (4) Housing Authority (44) Housing Society (106) Information Bureau (5) Information Service (12) Labor Union (8) Low Income Housing Program (209) Non-Denominational Church (11) Notaries Association (85) Place of Worship (13) Recycling Center (10) Reformed Church (22) Religious Institution (193) Religious Organization (2) Retirement Community (24) Salvage Yard (9) Sewage Disposal Service (9) Social Club (19) Spiritist Center (3) Training Centre (7) Tutoring Service (331) Waste Management Service (26)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3880)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11524)
  • Sports (3984)
  • Travel & Vacation (4877)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2691)
  • Other (113668)

Filters

Back  

Tutoring Service

Tutoring Service A company that offers services in order to help students help themselves, or to assist or guide them to the point at which they become an independent learner, and thus no longer need a tutor.

331

Companies

Сompanies in this category

738

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.8

16 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Excellent course which enabled me to get a teaching assistant job. After applying for many jobs and finding it difficult I decided to do a online course as I had to work and was unable to study in a University. I found Harley Oxford through Reed and noticed that they offered CPD courses for a great price, I checked with CPD and they confirmed Harley Oxford is able to offer me this certificate so I proceeded with the award. 1 month following the course I received a call offering me a job in a local school, I am extreamly pleased the course has helped me and would love to do more in the future.

Excellent

6 months ago

P. P.

I'm shock to see that feedback from Reed that your actually telling lies about me? Your saying this to the platforms I leave comments on that's what they are there for your comments as received from Reed. This learner has a personal issue with a member of staff and has been leaving negative reviews on all our platforms despite not having any issues (seriously) we have offered him solutions and he has become unresponsive. ( seriously I have sent you at least 3 emails to you since this and no response) the review he has left regarding this course is false (really all I've asked is to have my certificate corrected for the course I have bought!!!) He has previously mentioned to us via email that if we do not refund him for another course (another one?? You mean this one) he will process a chargeback for the Reiki course despite completing it receiving the certificate and not have any issues with it. My reply there is issues to the certificate as it does not state it is a Diploma as what it stated on the course information when I bought the course!!! I have asked you to change the certificate to the correct title or refund me. Yes I can do charge back but I think it is now time to actually take legal proceedings against you. As for I have a problem with a member of your staff no I haven't I feel sorry for him and maybe you might find the common decency to actually reply to my emails remember I have copies of what I've actually sent you. As for leaving negative comments it's my right as long as it's within the guidelines which it is. As for my reviews being false again I have evidence to over rule that. So please in future if your going to tell lies about me make sure you have the evidence to back it up. Also I think this comes under slander for which I will be seeking against you against my name. You said all you wanted to do was help well you have by making me decide to issue you with notice of intent to prosecute. Hope this email finds you well and just for future reference please don't tell lies about me because it will backfire on you.

Bad

6 months ago

Y. M.

2.6

2 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Thesis Dissertation Paper Writing Service Data Analysis

The best thesis writing service dissertation writing help with paper writing publication support for PhD students according to university Guidelines

Recent Reviews

I had 20% of plagiarism in my coursework

Poor

5 months ago

benaaron363

From last 03 years i have been using Words Doctorate Service and they have always provided excellent quality papers and great customer service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Hanry Murdock

3.9

15 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Hat eigentlich alles super mit dem Rundflug und Bustour geklappt. Nur die Sunset Tour war nicht so schön. Wir sind kaum rausgefahren aus dem Hafen, weil es wohl zu windig war. Somit haben wir den Sunset nicht sehen können. Aber sonst war alles super. Und vielen Dank nochmal für die gute und zeitnahe Unterstützung.”

Excellent

6 months ago

Kütti

Die gebuchten Ausflüge mit CGL haben ausnahmslos super geklappt. Alles war perfekt organisiert! Natürlich hatten wir auch immer Glück mit dem Wetter! Zudem möchte ich noch unsere Guide Ronny erwähnen, mit der wir am 10.2. die Kap Halbinsel Tour gemacht haben! Sie ist sooooo klasse! Gutgelaunt und lustig hat sie uns in wirklich perfektem Deutsch alles gezeigt, was man gesehen haben sollte. Es war toll! Ein ganz großes Lob an sie! Wir werden natürlich viel über unsere Reise Freunden, Bekannten, Arbeitskollegen erzählen und natürlich auch im Netz posten, und werden auf jeden Fall CityGuideLounge weiterempfehlen!? Ich bedanke mich auch noch mal explizit bei Dir, liebe Brittany, für die prompte Beantwortung meiner manchmal nervigen Fragen, bei den tollen Vorschlägen für zusätzliche Touren oder Upgrades! Ihr macht einen tollen Job! Und wenn wir wieder nach Kapstadt kommen, werden wir auch gerne wieder bei CityGuideLounge tolle Ausflüge buchen! Ganz herzliche Grüße aus Deutschland

Excellent

6 months ago

O. M.

3.7

19 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Original PhD

Welcome to Original PhD - the UK039s best PhD application and writing service Whatever assistance you need our PhD supervisors can help

Recent Reviews

Came to Original PhD for a research proposal, I wasn't sure what went into it as my supervisor kept specifying that it was different to a standard proposal. The writer made it clear they knew the difference and were able to do the research proposal and happy to help with the thesis when it came to that too, really happy with the work they produced for me

Excellent

6 months ago

Leo Patrick

I came to came Original PhD for a phd article that was analysing journal articles. The writer was excited to do something different and help me with my phd. They used a variety of journal articles and really recent sources that have really helped my studies greatly

Excellent

6 months ago

Felix Bennett

4.8

6 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Some of the screws which attach my table top to its legs have snapped at the head - which is a shame but is somewhat to be expected with reclaimed furniture. The guys at Hemming and Wills have kindly advised me how best to solve the issue. Otherwise I’m very happy with my table and benches

Average

6 months ago

O. O.

Order placed in mid April. Order placed and no initial concerns raised. After deadline of 10 weeks (quoted by the company) approached, called for an update to be told it would be delayed by 2 weeks. This deadline then passed. After further chasing on the phone due to no email updates being provided. Was then informed there would be delivery problems due to my order. Why allow online orders if you cannot deliver all items at the same time? It's supposed to be a complete set. New order date arranged, but this was then moved. Have still not received my delivery.

Bad

6 months ago

D. D.

4.5

17 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They have a great customer service! They had quick responses and were very quick in resolving issues. I would highly recommend this website for essays, because as my first experience as a customer here, it was outstanding. The team did an outstanding job in helping my issues out. My teacher gave me a 90 on the assignment. I love it.

Excellent

6 months ago

Claus

I've written my application essay on my own, but order editing here, Masterpapers.com. I wanted my work to be outstanding. And it was with college writers help! A lot of writers there are professors at colleges, so they saw a plenty of application essays and they know what commission wants to see. So, I think, it was very clever of me to question them for professional advice. Happy))) Thanks.

Excellent

10 months ago

Killian D.

2.8

2 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

A very good company to use. They talked me threw everything every step of the way. At any stage if I was worried they explained it and advised me of the best course to take for myself. Would 100% recommend

Excellent

6 months ago

Mrs Grace Whybrow-haiasch

very good company the agent was dealing with me DEBRA she was so helpful she was so she got me through IVA so smoothly am so happy with the service vanguard keep it up many thanks

Excellent

1 year ago

M. Reaz

3.8

4 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Small Business Administration

We support Americas small businesses The SBA connects entrepreneurs with lenders and funding to help them plan start and grow their business

Recent Reviews

This is one of the worst services we have yet to experience. Not only was the website for applying for disabled veteran business light-years behind the industry but the system is overly complex, very cumbersome to use and does not support applications of companies with foreign citizens. Additionally, if the company has non-veteran members, the process to login and submit their documents takes weeks. The process and qualifications are NOT designed to ensure a company is owned and operated by disabled veterans but takes that a step further to require a specific company structure that is preventative of growth and not in alignment best practices. Most veterans structure their companies for success. VA reps explained to us the process was designed for a very small disabled veteran business and is not designed for fast-growing companies. The VA requirements are such that no consideration is given to the alternate structure only the letter of the requirement. In my opinion, this whole process was intentionally designed to be difficult to use, force veterans to adopt VA standards for company structure and make it difficult for veterans to achieve certification. In many cases, the VA reps mentioned they forced Veterans to change to their company structure to meet their requirements so they could obtain approval.

Bad

6 months ago

V. O.

In the middle of a global pandemic, the SBA has denied my company's loan / "grant" - lol due to a low credit score. Congress passed into law that ALL small business would receive a grant of 10,000. The SBA then violated the new law by changing the rules to 1000 per employee. Then after waiting MONTHS for an answer from the SBA, we were issued a denial letter because of a few late credit card payments from over four years ago... Funny how the SBA can defy congress and nothing is said, meanwhile people are going out of business.

Average

10 months ago

Garry J.

3.1

3 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

SofaAssist

Sofa Assist are sofa hoist dismantling and reassembling specialists If you are struggling to move your sofa get in touch we can help

Recent Reviews

These guys are pro! If you're in a jam with your furniture fitting to your apartment via the lift, stairs etc. call Sofa Assit. They are professional, courteous and perform their work with meticulous care. After a disappointing visit from a typically bad logistic company, Sofa Assist left me feeling good!

Excellent

6 months ago

Jiro

There should be a photo of Frank and team in the dictionary next to "Customer Service"! If there were six stars to give I would. Called in the morning realising that our new sofa would not fit through the front door. Frank gave me a timing and pricing estimate off the bat and offered to come on the same day. They managed everything with a "can do" attitude, were so nice and professional, and did not leave until the sofa was unpacked, mounted and in its right place. Frank even helped to move a part that the sofa company had managed to get in the wrong place. Amazing service, couldn't recommend more!

Excellent

6 months ago

Jenny T

3.3

4 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Aquabridge Law

Our service is built on radical ideas Like being available for clients Aquabridge Law Alternative Thinking ldquoThey provide value beyond pure legal advice They make a point of understanding what we’re about and help us to achieve our objectivesrdquo Matthew Ashworth Goldstar Transport Ltd Aquabridge Law Alternative Thinking We won’t confuddle or collogue to our read more

Recent Reviews

We have just completed the sale of our house and the purchase of a new home, using Sharon Pearson at Aquabridge Law for conveyancing. She was superb throughout, being fast, attentive and helpful. All you can ask for at a stressful time, particularly when other conveyances in the chain were slow and unhelpful by comparison. Highly recommended!

Excellent

6 months ago

David Walker

Solicitors in general have a reputation of being slow, but I can honestly say that Aquabridge anything but that. Our purchase was extremely long-winded due to matters beyond our control, but Louise called around every week to find out updates and chase, she was exceptional. We will absolutely use Aquabridge time and time again, thank you so much Louise - I'm 110% sure that our purchase would have been much, much slower without your help! I would give many more than 5 stars if I could!

Excellent

6 months ago

Zoe and Ben

3.7

4 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Prep Academy Tutors

Opening a report card shouldn’t feel like defusing a bomb Prep Academy Tutors offers personalized in-home and online tutoring services Find your local tutor

Recent Reviews

Prep academy has truly exemplified the ideal employer. I have been given the opportunity to thrive as an educator as well as take on the volume of work suitable to my lifestyle. My supervisors have been communicative and supportive offering support and more (or less) work when I ask for it. I encourage other aspiring or established educators to reach out to Prep Academy as it has been a pleasure to count myself as part of their team.

Excellent

6 months ago

Iain

We have been working with Jessica for a little over a month. The service she provides to our 9-year old son in Math is amazing. She is kind, approachable and so knowledgeable. We have tried four other tutors in the past, with no success. With Jessica and Prep Academy we saw improvement after just one test! Our sons confidence has increased and he wants to learn. As parents we are so incredibly grateful and would recommend Prep Academy to anyone!!

Excellent

6 months ago

Simi Singh

3.3

37 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

total joke of a company and trust pilot removed my previous review for them because it spoke the truth about their awful customer service and fraudulent practices!! If I could give minus 5 stars I would

Bad

6 months ago

G. J.

One star bc I can’t give negative stars. DO NOT SEND YOUR MONEY - I REPEAT - DO NOT SEND YOUR MONEY. Complete scam company! They’ll blow your email up with sales, BOGOs, discounts if you refer a friend, but keep your $ and NEVER SEND YOU THE ITEMS PURCHASED. I emailed them again (and again!) to request updates on delivery, which was promised at 2-4 weeks. It’s been 3 months now! No replies, radio silence. Oh and that link to “track your shipment”? Broken webpage. I reported them both to my credit card company (and got full $ back) AND the Canadian Anti Fraud Agency. ..... Total SCAMMERS.

Bad

6 months ago

N. J.

4.8

13 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

hackajob

hackajob is a private tech job marketplace We help tech talent find developer jobs and assist companies to hire quality developers fast

Recent Reviews

Nice idea but over the period of one month I received only one interview. I assume that it could be good portal for people on entry level but there are not so many offers available for more experienced candidates.

Average

11 months ago

Andrea Cannuni

Thank you Sid @hackajob Sid helped me get a number of different interviews and coached me through each one making sure I understood the employers requirements, until I landed a Senior Front-end Developer role. Boom!! The platform made it easy to track the progress of all my interviews. I would highly recommend the platform for all those who are seeking a new job.

Excellent

11 months ago

Neil Symester

4.7

3 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I booked a trip with EF Ultimate Break in October for a trip leaving in May. Of course, that trip was rightfully cancelled because of COVID19. What isn’t right is that this company refuses to give refunds for the trip they themselves cancelled. Our options are an expiring trip voucher or to take a refund minus a thousand dollars. I even paid for their insurance and they’re refusing to give a full refund. They’re taking advantage of a pandemic to steal money from young travelers who trusted them with thousands of dollars. They don’t care about their customers and they are not to be trusted with anyone’s money.

Bad

9 months ago

Beth

Booked a trip to Europe with this company for late March. They cancelled the trip right after the travel ban and they refused to even give a partial refund for those travelers. Your choice was to take a travel voucher or book a future trip. However, those who had similar trips in May or later were given the option of a partial refund. I bought the travel insurance, but apparently that insurance is owned by EF and doesn't cover pandemics. This company is inconsistent in how it treats its customers and should give everyone who had a trip with them at least a partial refund. Do not book with this company. They have no compassion for their customers even while in pandemic. They will take your money and refuse to give it back!

Bad

9 months ago

disneyfan12

3.1

14 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Trusted AI Resume Maker Helps You Get Hired Fast

Reach a 964 success rate in the job hunt race with the best resume creator Our innovative technologies and 247 support help you to become a perfect candidate for any job Do not lose your chance to become the One

Recent Reviews

I took the Linkedin Writing + CV Editing service from this company for 48 hour service. They didn't delivered even within 89 hours. The delivery was extremely poor. No Linkedin profile Review was performed. They only changed the CV layout, the content writing, language were simply terrible. The writer didn't have any idea how to write an European CV. When I started a Paypal dispute, they said their top writer will work on that and requested me to close the dispute and guarantee that I will get full refund. However, after closing the dispute, they produced even a lower version and didn't give me any refund. After complaining with their so called QAD manager, they offered me 11.87 USD Refund!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Even a standard 8 student will produce a better work than this one. In addition, A company which lies just to get away with paypal dispute and don't keep theirs words - SHOULD NOT BE in business. Extremely poor quality and customer service

Average

10 months ago

Mm S.

The resume I got from the writer was outstanding. You took my resume on the new quality level. Professional resume writer has done a great job and I want to say thank you. By the way, the cost for different services is very reasonable.

Excellent

10 months ago

Lisa N.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Betty Allard

For over twenty years I have served as a Justice of The Peace performing over 1500 weddings and vow renewal ceremonies I pride myself on getting to know my couples so that I can make their most memorable occasion a little extra special Whether you have been referred to me by a previous couple and already have your date set or you are just getting started and need an experienced guide to help you through this exciting time I will be available to assist you I can perform your ceremony at the location of your choice All Faiths Traditions Orientations Serving all of Connecticut

Recent Reviews

Betty Allard married myself and my husband in 2005.It was a very nice ceremony.Her ceremonies are better than another justice of the piece ceremonies I've ever seen. She does a sand and candle ceremony that is so beautiful. Betty treats you like your family,makes you so comfortable when at a time like getting married is so nerve racking anyway. She is the best justice of the piece. Everyone needs to be married by her.Go to her website and see for yourself or call her at 860-848-0894 if your planning a wedding..

Excellent

10 months ago

Marie W.

3.3

4 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Brooklyn Immigration Attorney Lawyer Gursoy Immigration Lawyer Firm

Contact our Immigration lawyer attorney in Brooklyn who will fight for your rights Get the help you need from a Brooklyn NY Immigration lawyer attorney Call for a consultation

Recent Reviews

I was one of several women that were detained by INS who were victims of human trafficking. We were forced to live together in a warehouse and worked in the nail salon business or as staff in buffet restaurants. Mr. Gursoy of Gursoy Law Firm was the immigration attorney who arranged T1 visas for us. We are now free to live as we please in the US thanks to him and his immigration lawyer group.

Excellent

10 months ago

Noah W.

We have depended on Gursoy Law Firm as our immigration attorney for our roofing business. We often hire immigrants and problems do arise with INS from occasionally, Gursoy Law has resolved many issues for us and saved us time and money. We recommend this Brooklyn immigration lawyer highly to other businesses who hire immigrants

Excellent

10 months ago

Adamd W.

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

A Google Ads Agency with Acuity PPC Management Company

Need a Google Ads agency to help you generate more sales and leads for your company We offer efficient advertising management services with measurable results

Recent Reviews

I turned to Higherads experts for effective Google Ads campaign management. From 30-40 orders per month, we are now processing more than 200 orders and we are almost out of stock. Now, our company ensured its success by increasing online sales. I strongly recommend you to test this type of advertising.

Excellent

10 months ago

Denis C.

A good good advertising campaign needs a professional or experienced manager to handle, so spending some money to hire professional for a good purpose is worth thing to do. I am grateful that we choose this company and we are more than satisfied with results.

Excellent

10 months ago

Allan T.

4.9

30 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Expat Tax Services - Expatriate Tax Protax

Get the tax help you need whether for US expats foreign nationals non-residents or resident aliens from Protax Consulting Services

Recent Reviews

Marc Strohl at Protax has helped us with our taxes for the past 3 years. My husband and I particularly appreciate his professionalism, knowledge, availability, and always speedy support. He has taken the time to provide us with extra guidance, far exceeding our expectations. As a bonus, Marc is friendly and very funny - as British expats we particularly appreciate this, especially when it comes to dealing with taxes!

Excellent

10 months ago

Antonia C.

Excellent accounting service for expats! It's by far the highest quality I've come across. Marc has also answered many of my questions outside of tax season over the years for which I'm very grateful for. The documentation and attention to detail are outstanding. I've also learned great deal in terms of financial education.

Excellent

10 months ago

Sylvia K.

3.1

4 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Chicago Computer Classes

On-site computer training tutoring in the Chicago area Downtown North North-East North-West West Suburbs including Schaumburg Naperville

Recent Reviews

I am a teacher. Last year, I was given an assignment to teach my math students excel. So, I have to know how it works, how can I teach my elementary students basic features of excel. I am not a good computer guy, so I consult CCC for training, they taught me many features of excel that helps allot while I taught my students. Personal co-operation is the best thing in CCC. You would feel home while learning. I will give them 5 star for Quality and Value.

Excellent

10 months ago

Gloria A.

As a worker at the hotel, I have to have the expert knowledge of excel and other calculation tools. So, I start learning excel from Chicago computer class (a friend told me about them). They are best in Chicago. I was able to learn about everything in excel in less than a week. And I am using knowledge for more than 5 years. I will give CCC 5 star in teaching,connectivity and organization.

Excellent

10 months ago

Rae A.

3.8

19 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

FineArtAmerica

Buy art online decorate your home with incredible works of art and help support living artists all over the world Fine Art America is the worlds largest community of independent artists and iconic brands and features millions of images for sale as wall art home dcor iphone cases tshirts and more

Recent Reviews

Ask any one of my friends or family...I hunt down the perfect cards for each of them, birthdays, anniversaries, etc. The card has to be perfect and suited to the recipient. When I discovered FineArt American I was in heaven. I had such fun scrolling through the choices. Sometimes those choices were difficult when I found two that were perfect. Then which one to choose? And thank you for the ability to write my own message inside. How cool is that!

Excellent

10 months ago

Carol C.

I ordered and received for great prints from a photographer I enjoy. The product quality was amazing. I came well protected and in excellent condition. I have since used them to make some personal items of my own photography. I can not wait to see the outcome.

Excellent

10 months ago

Valerie T.

3

17 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Resume Help

Need some resume help Stop and click now Instantly create a resume with the help of our industry best resume builder Build your professional resume online in minutes

Recent Reviews

This is a total scam. They take your credit card. You pay $1.99 for the one off CV. Then they continue to take money out of your credit card. I rang the Australian number and spoke to a man with a Hispanic American accent. He said that they had no records of the account. He asked for my phone number. He probably will use that as part of the scam now too. DO NOT GIVE YOUR CREDIT CATD DETAILS. For those of you who have- cancel the card or be prepared to be scammed.

Average

10 months ago

Ella B.

The resume itself was great, and I got a job within a week. But, be prepared to be offered several annoying levels of "deals" when you ask to cancel. Suggestion to the company owners, don't do that. The third, "but wait, if you act now. ..." jargon made me never want to use this service again. You should listen the first time someone says they're not interested.

Average

10 months ago

Tarrah C.

4.4

18 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Transformerland

Thousands of Transformers toys for sale Also buying transformers toys and entire toy collections Features a guide to help identify Transformers action figures and weapons

Recent Reviews

Matt does a brilliant job with this site. An excellent resource for any Transformer enthusiast. So much detail, research, time and effort. On the buying and selling side - Matt's prices are well worked out and based on historical data. While it might seem that they are not the cheapest, they are actually really good value for money when you consider all that's gone into it - plus the detailed condition report of the item and ability to be able to buy with absolute confidence and no surprises!

Excellent

10 months ago

Osman G.

Matt was a great guy to work with. He knows what he's doing and helps you every step along the way, including how to cheaply ship your figures to him. I was pleasantly surprised with the quote I was given and happily accepted it. I definitely plan on doing business with him in the future.

Excellent

10 months ago

Jason M.

4.2

29 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ben and Lauren handled my anxiety and stress with grace and patience. They are the A-team that I absolutely needed. Veterans United was able to process my loan very efficiently and without the tedious demands of the first lender I tried.

Excellent

10 months ago

Matthew L.

i just purchased a new home thanx to veterans united. It was a smooth process led by my loan officer Cody Smith and his team. they were very knoledgeable, kept me abreast of things happening and i even closed ahead of schedule. They went out of their way to make sure everithing was on point. I reccomend veterans united to any vet, or any one looking for quality, honesty and a decent home loan.

Excellent

10 months ago

Jose M.

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Find House Sitters House Sitting Guide USA Australia Canada NZ UK worldwide

HouseCarerscom invites you to join one of the fastest growing trends in the world today House sitting and Pet Sitting Free house sitting guide for housesit success Opportunites in Australia USA Canada Europe NZ UK and worldwide Let us help you find Trusted House sitters

Recent Reviews

I belong to this site as a house sitter. Every day I get an email from Housecarers about available openings. However when I send a message I never receive any answer or confirmation. I love the idea of being able to travel and pursue my photography, while housesitting. I'm holding out hope that it's legitimate. Maybe, maybe not.

Average

10 months ago

Cheri S.

2.9

10 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Medical Alert

Systems starting at 1995mo Feel safe and secure with round-the-clock monitoring from Medical Alert the nations largest independent provider of personal emergency response systems With the Medical Alert system a simple button can be worn anywhere - even in the shower If emergency help is needed medical fire or police push the button and a certified operator will respond immediately

Recent Reviews

The Medical Alert product was very unreliable. The device sits loosely in the charger, and sometimes loses contact without your knowing it, and stops charging. Even when charged, connection to the network is unreliable. It may connect, it may not. When I contacted them about this problem, they told me my device was unreliable because it was outdated. So they were knowingly have me use an unreliable outdated device for over two years. They offered to replace it, which they did. But the new device had the same problems. Eventually I returned it, enclosing with the return a letter asking them to close my account. They received the return and the instructions, but kept on charging my credit card. When I called and asked why the charges, they acknowledged that they received the return, but it is their policy to keep on billing until I call to cancel the account. Even though I had done it in writing, they want a call, and will continue charging you for a device they know has been returned! Anyway, they assured me that they will close the account and I won't receive any more bills. However, it's now been months since then, and I am still receiving bills. When you talk to their agent, the agent says he or she will note that, but next month it is the same story. It's as if no agent wants to record the cancellation. I've given up on this company. Either they can't get their act together, or this is deliberately unethical billing practice.

Average

10 months ago

Medalert U.

After a dozen attempts to reach someone to correct account mistake and dunning notices, finally got "steve" from cancellation department who most genially agreed to rectify all problems and send a return label for a second unit. After a week with no action, called again and spoke with a lovely lady who said she would personally follow up. Weeks later, still no action - called again, left on line forever with no answer, for the umpteenth time. They have the worst and most dishonest customer service. I was appalled! Bob - new york folloe up

Average

10 months ago

Robert R.

4.3

6 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Bike Parts to make bicycles look good Custom bicycles and custom bike parts for designers Bicycle parts that work with lowrider bicycles and cruiser bicycles and chopper bicycles and trikes

Select the right bicycle parts to work with your bicycle frame Use the Order Guides to select bike parts that work together There is an order guide for lowrider bike parts and chopper bike parts and cruiser bike parts and trike parts

Recent Reviews

They have the worst communication skills ever in a business their products are cool but unfortunately they do not know how to respond on emails are calling back their customers an appropriate time I've been dealing for a past week trying to talk to someone and no one will communicate with me Worst customer service ever

Average

10 months ago

Thomas D.

They cash the money, and they ship fast! Then they do not reply to e-mail or answer your questions. International buyer get there damaged or poor quality good. Also, the packaging and shipping fee are not related. I was disappointed with the services by there [email protected] .

Average

11 months ago

Franky D.

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Home

Need Help with Your Invention Receive a FREE consultation Let039s Get Started Initial New Product Consultation During this step we will review what you have done with your idea up to this point We will also discuss how we can

Recent Reviews

I had an idea and earned help. Went online and found this site newproducthelp.com It all sounded good and ligitamebt.... all they did was take thousands of dollars to make a little presentation on a cd then say they will present it to companies. Ummmm they send you the work and I had to mail out the letters. Hundreds of them. As I'm doing this... I decided to look up the companies myself bc I'm doing all this work but it's the same old stuff and no results. Most of the companies they made me send my info to had nothing to do with my idea or they didn't exsist. It was a major let down. I contacted news stations to try and seek some answers yet that was hard also. My mistake hopefully will help many of you with your ideas and not go with this company which just takes your money and nothing to show for!!!! Really save your money from this site and just get it patent bc it's about the same price. Do Not Make The Same Mistake As I Did!!!!!!!!

Average

10 months ago

Staci C.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

SouthBeachLeather

SouthBeachLeather has been in business since 1999 and has achieved great success over these years We believe that as customers trust us to fulfill their order we must provide them with best and top quality Leather garments We add perfection to our top quality leather with the help of our expert craftsmen team

Recent Reviews

I bought a mad max leather jacket from southbeachleather.com, as I am a great fan of Mad amx and also leather. It was just perfectly made. These people send it to me in the quickest of the time as i needed it urgent for a party. Great customer service.

Excellent

10 months ago

Sam A.

3.6

3 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

CrunchGrade

Find Online Tutors CrunchGrade offers live online tutoring services for homework help in all subjects including Math English Science Try 30 min FREE Demo Connect Now

Recent Reviews

Happy to share my experience with CrunchGrade. My two sisters are studying with them for different subjects. And I have to appreciate their work and behavior. Highly impressed with the management team. Very flexible with timings. The tutors have been very supportive till now. Since my younger sister is really naughty and gives tough time to the tutor but he knows how to manage her well. Thank you for the classes!

Excellent

11 months ago

Oliver S.

I'm honestly very impressed by their Online Tutoring services. You can build a good interaction with their tutors. Highly professional and experienced. Well Done! Guys out there, Avail their services once. They have good standard price to offer you.

Great

11 months ago

Astha M.

4

11 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

The Footers Edge

The Footer039s Edge offers a huge selection of waterski booms and Barefoot Water Skiing equipment to help you become the best barefoot skierfast Call us today

Recent Reviews

I checked all of the available options and the footers edge was the only one that you can connect a barefoot boom to. You can also tow multiple tubes etc. Looking forward to putting it through the workouts we have planned. The guarantee is the best of any out there I checked into.

Excellent

11 months ago

Brad Y.

Customer service was 10 out of 10 !! I called from Canada and they walked me through it Sakely what I needed they double checked my Boating sizing and gave me tips and information on how to make my shipping order easy. 5 Stars for sure!!

Excellent

11 months ago

Kurt E.

4.1

21 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

In-Home Tutoring Service For All Subjects Grade Levels ndash Grade Potential

The experienced team at Grade Potential ensures youll receive the highest quality in-home tutoring services on your way to achieving your goals

Recent Reviews

I worked with Grade Potential Tutoring for about a year and it was a very good experience. They really care about the tutor and their needs-- from scheduling to being a good match & feeling comfortable with the student. Highly recommend!

Excellent

11 months ago

Maria H.

My manager makes Grade Potential Tutoring beautiful for me. I love her. She has the best clients for me, and I'm truly appreciative of the opportunity she's given me. Life-changing more than she knows it.

Excellent

11 months ago

F. B.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The representatives for this company will portray that their company will get your business more customers who are ready to buy. They have an exclusive track with their client base which will get your business more quality customers. All a lie and just a big scam. They will put an ad in this book, and you will not even get one phone call.

Average

11 months ago

Jaswant T.

3.6

3 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Civil Communicator

Civil Communicator is a tool designed to monitor guide and train its subscribers in civil and productive communication with their former domestic partners and in turn assist in the efforts of their attorneys family therapists parenting coordinators judges and court personnel in achieving the best possible outcome for the parties and their children

Recent Reviews

My child's co-parent and I are court ordered to use Civil Communicator and I couldn't be happier. My custody situation is high conflict, so it's really nice to have a company and people who are there to help and guide when the courts, CFI's and PRE's have failed to find the best and safest interest of the victims (parent/children). You can tell the staff want what's best for all parties involved, especially for the children.....their hearts are totally in what they do! The staff here are amazing and on multiple occasions taken extra time to talk with me and explain how to better approach conversations that don't lead to conflict, accusations or hurt. Civil Communicator staff also help keep things aligned with each families court orders to keep conflict to a minimum if at all. Even if I wasn't court ordered, I would choose Civil Communicator as my custody's form of communication. This company has helped me grow as a person and co-parent.

Excellent

11 months ago

Ashleigh W.

These people are the most corrupt people I've ever encountered. They lied multiple times to the courts. They can't logically support their own protocols. They are not a communication platform, they are a litigation tool. Jennifer is close to what she said in her review. The owner and operator Leslie Breisch is a convicted felon who stole from her "husband" and her husband's family. she's a software programmer with no legal or communications experience. https://caselaw.findlaw.com/pa-superior-court/1275146.html Further, the company is operating illegally as an unlicensed trade name of data engineering LLC, a company that is known for miss handling private personal information. Avoid them at all costs. it could cost you your relationship with your children. I suspect anybody who left a positive review is paid by the company. Despite looking I have not found anybody who's had a positive experience. all statements are my honest opinion

Average

11 months ago

Bryan G.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Hometask Guru

HometaskGurucom is an online marketplace for homework assistance and tutoring Students can post academic questions to get tutorials and help from expert tutors

Recent Reviews

the tutor was very helpful, and went beyond the questions that I paid for... also helped me understand how to do APA writing and research for my course in easy steps. will highly recommend hometaskguru.com!

Excellent

11 months ago

Rob J.

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Cheapest Car Insurance

Need cheap car insurance We will help you find affordable auto insurance online Get a free quote today and compare coverage to find the best cheap auto insurance policy

Recent Reviews

Site asks for your personal information,tells you they will pimp it to at least 8 companies,expect telemarketers calls,who knows what else they will do with your information.They just direct you to esurance.com and allstate.com,same company ultimatly could have done that yourself.

Average

11 months ago

J. D.

4

30 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

IT Support London Business IT Support Services for London Companies

IT Support London We are a leading IT Support company that provides fully managed IT services and help for London’s small and medium sized businesses

Recent Reviews

I am very grateful for Alan's support. He was able to resolve two issues (machine's speed and files crashing) in no time. This had a great impact on our productivity.

Excellent

11 months ago

Undefined V.

There once was a man called Taylan, Who could fix anything we gave him, A printer gone bad, an ill-tempered pinpad, The hero to every IT maiden.

Excellent

11 months ago

X. I.

3

29 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

The Vasectomy Reversal Centre

We Help Dads Become Dads Again Mr Harriss has just completed over 4000 vasectomy reversals Contact us today

Recent Reviews

Overall it was a good service although a little expensive, it is difficult to assess currently as I don’t yet know if I am producing sperm, obviously if I am it will be money well spent, if not… Pain has been at a minimal considering the depth of work needed, overall (at the moment) I am happy with the service but somewhere in London would have been much easier and would have cut down on a very uncomfortable journey home following the surgery.

Great

11 months ago

X. A.

We are returning customers after a successful VR gave us our beautiful Daughter, but sadly Hubby scarred over, therefore requiring a 're-do' and we had no hesitation in booking with Dr Harriss and the team 5 years later! Excellent service once again :-)

Excellent

11 months ago

Vickie And

3.7

18 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Bombas

Bombas is a comfort focused sock and apparel brand with a mission to help those in need One purchased one donated always and forever

Recent Reviews

I first ever heard about these socks on a radio ad (talking about selling 1 million pairs and a tattoo dare.) I am so happy I finally gave these socks a try. I placed a first time order of 7 pairs (I know, right? Better like them if giving a try to 7 pairs.) It took me quite a while to search socks I could try because my feet tend to only do well with natural fiber socks (cotton or wool) and there are many choices but not all are majority natural fibers. In fact, none I found are 100% cotton or wool. After much searching I opted to try some cushioned no-shows which had the highest cotton content I found and got a pack that had some ankle length with a lesser amount of cotton but still majority was cotton. Also I tried high content wool socks. My first thought when I put my first pair on was how incredibly soft and comfortable! Inadvertently I wore a pair of these socks with my waterproof work shoes (read: no air circulation to my feet which I’d forgotten until I got home and was about to take the shoes off) and was thrilled when I took my shoes off to find my cotton loving, need to breathe feet, were none the worse for wear from my mistake of doing that. (Usually I wear 100% cotton socks with those shoes) As far as size, I am right on cusp and went with size as indicated as opposed to going up, and I found the sizing to be perfect. I would highly recommend these socks and will look for others I could try that have high natural fiber content. So impressed and now a happy new customer.

Excellent

11 months ago

JR

The first couple of orders ( three years ago or so ) were spot on! Since then wrong sizes in the orders. Some socks have tighter fit around the calf legs than others etc.. QC has fallen off the cliff in my opinion like every other company that has got too big for there bridges! Never order from them again!

Average

11 months ago

Mike Cooper

3.7

30 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

IDM - Digital Marketing Qualifications Courses Membership

We have worked with over 100000 marketers in over 30 countries to help them build practical skills professional confidence and inspiring careers

Recent Reviews

Packed a lot into one day, well structured and useful session materials and topical reading resources provided. If you've not refreshed your marketing knowledge lately I would recommend you lean on the IDM courses, there's something for everyone.

Excellent

11 months ago

Jarmila Yu

Fabulous tutor and a really interesting and informative day!!

Excellent

11 months ago

Helen Kirkby

4.7

24 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Find Maths Tutors Ezy Online and In-house Math Tuition Australia-Wide

Ezy Math Tutoring are the Maths Tutor experts who come to you Australia-wide Book a risk-free tuition Learn more

Recent Reviews

Ezymath tutoring provided us with a very capable math tutor, Brianna. The company has been very easy to deal with and I would certainly recommend them. They matched my daughter with the exact tutor that my daughter hoped for Already the tutoring has shown dividends with my daughter doing well in her year 8 math exam after only 2 teaching sessions.

Excellent

11 months ago

Garry

We are travelling around Australia with our 11 year old daughter, and needed just a little help with homeschooling. I had previously downloaded the free yr 6 maths worksheets ( which were great), and so when we decided to get some extra help, Ezymaths was my first call ( even though I had done significant research into other providers). From the first call, right through to now, after roughly 10 hours of online tutoring, the whole experience has been outstanding!! The staff at Ezymaths have been friendly and helpful, and our tutor, Jessica, is brilliant with our daughter who really looks forward to the sessions. Because of our travelling, we were unable to commit to a set schedule, but Jessica and the team have been great and very accomodating with booking sesssions to suit. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND EZYMATHS TO ANYONE CONSIDERING TUTORING SERVICES........ especially if you are travelling!

Excellent

11 months ago

Murray

3.8

11 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

DVLA Advice

We supply forms filled clearances certificates and documentation for vehicle registrations in the UK EU and beyond We also assist with UK hmrc NOVA clearance Supplier of Independent Certificate of Conformity iCoC

Recent Reviews

I bought 4 Independent Certificate of Conformity from this company. I wasted a load of time getting them. And when I presented them to legalise the vehicles in Portugal. They were REFUSED as a joke by the MOT authority, so don't waste your money! dvlaadvice.co.uk just ask you for the SAME details found on your log book, and then print exactly the same on cheap white paper! You may as well print them out yourself! It is a JOKE! PayPal refunded in full.

Average

11 months ago

J. Bradley

This is the second time I've used David for NOVA documentation and on both occasions the service has been smooth and quick. I'd recommend David and his company and will continue to use their services in the future.

Excellent

11 months ago

Mike Peplow

4.5

7 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Online Tutoring College Homework Help by Professional Tutors

Get quick and affordable online tutoring or college homework help from our team of professional tutors Dozens of subjects covered and a fast response

Recent Reviews

So far it is good but now the website said 503 service unavailable and can not access the site. I can not download the solution either

Average

11 months ago

Ti

He is a excellent tutor, and very knowledgeable.

Excellent

11 months ago

Monica

2.8

28 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Date Style

Date Style can advise on which modelling jobs you are best suited to and help you reach the goal of maximum success in your chosen catagories Date Style expert team can assist in pin-pointing the suitable modelling jobs for your look

Recent Reviews

I have gained so much since starting with date style studio i can’t believe they accepted me to begin with but within a matter of weeks i started receiving calls for jobs. of course i took them and now i make triple of what i did working in sales. best choice I’ve ever made! i would never look back now this is the best opportunity I’ve ever taken thank you date style studios

Excellent

11 months ago

Christopher Hudson

i have to say i wasn’t expecting much when it came to signing up but after going for my shoot and enjoying i decided its something i would like to do i got accepted and then opted for the portfolio and once i had seen it side fallen in love i can’t wait to see what my future holds i wish i could post some pictures just so you can all see what a difference it has made.

Excellent

11 months ago

Paul Ball

3.1

5 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Carfordrivingtest

Driving Licence Test Training LondonCar for Driving Test Looking for the best driving licence test training London Then look no further than Car For Driving Test as we will help you become a better driver Let’s rule the roads

Recent Reviews

My instructor was Saleban, he was incredibly calm throughout the whole process (I had an intensive course). This helped me a lot, he never panicked, never worried, was confident and I could tell he was a very good driver. He was always easy going and happy, and made 40 hours of driving around Isleworth almost fun! I have no hesitations in recommending Saleban to friends or family

Excellent

11 months ago

Patrick M

Excellent driving teacher, Abdinasir helped me pass first time with only 2 days on the road plus 2 hours before the test. He was very informative of the techniques of parking and I would highly recommend him.

Excellent

11 months ago

Tom Connors

4.8

4 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Essay Writing Service Will Help You with All Academic Tasks

Need urgent help with a paper The professional Essay Writing Service will assist you to study at college Order your 100 original Essay

Recent Reviews

I had 4 essays being written at the same time by the same writer. I was so impressed with the quality work that was done in all 4 essays I requested the same writer for future projects. I am a very detailed person and this projected need NO revisions. Unusual as I have used several companies in the past and everyone of them not only needed minimum four revisions per paper but they never read the instructions properly. I would use this company again and again. Trust me if they can impress me they will impress you.

Excellent

11 months ago

Wendy Ellis

Took more than 4 hours for writer to revise. I ended up doing it myself

Average

11 months ago

Antwon

3.9

23 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

LeakBot

The smart water leak alarm that spots hidden leaks before they become big problems

Recent Reviews

Competent and thorough engineer went that extra mile to ensure he found the root cause of the problem which was a faulty valve. This was changed at no cost to us. Had this leaked it would have caused thousands worth of damage. The system is worth every penny and is proactively monitored by the company to ensure it catches any problems. I cannot recommend this product highly enough and after our experience with the engineer I am very satisfied with the solution

Excellent

11 months ago

rgb

My 85 year old dad was really impressed by the engineer who came to check the water system. Thanks for all you did

Excellent

11 months ago

Min Mangat

4.3

21 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Urban Rural - Estate Agents

Established in 1997 Urban Rural have grown to become the largest independent award winning estate agency brand across Beds Bucks

Recent Reviews

After loosing our original buyer I reverted to Urban Rural to re market the property, after marketing the property extensively they found a new buyer. They kept me in formed through out the process and the team were very easy to work with. It would have been a 5 but for the 1% charge, I personally think it is expensive especially when you have the internet estate agents charging a lot less. I know I have a choice,I guessing this is an industry standard but when you consider the value of property's currently, it is hard to justify £4-5k

Great

11 months ago

Mr Saunders

I would recommend Urban and Rural in Flitwick without hesitation. In fact our friends will be using them to sell their property based on our referral. Thank you for all your help in selling a house

Excellent

11 months ago

Mr Mrs

3.5

7 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Legal Law Tutor

Legal Law Tutor provides law tutoring for all levels capabilities and budgets We have loyal students and a strong track-record

Recent Reviews

Used Legal Law Tutor a few times and I cannot stress enough how Alistair is an amazing tutor! He is very supportive and was there for my assignments! I feel very confident now and I know I can reach out to him at any time if I need help. I’m grateful I found Legal Law Tutor and I don’t know what I would do without them. To those Law students who are looking for help, it’s only Legal Law Tutor who will help you - you won’t regret it! :)

Excellent

11 months ago

Anonymous

Alistair has been helping me with my recent coursework’s and although it did take a little while after payment, which was probably a one off due to personal reasons, he did help me out massively and before the deadline . Very grateful. Even work I didn’t pay for help, he still was always available to answer my questions! Definitely recommend.

Excellent

11 months ago

Linda Charlotte Parkins

3.5

29 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Forex education and training provider

Learn how to become an independent trader with our 4 stage program designed for beginners and intermediates looking to be part of the 5 who are successful in trading

Recent Reviews

The 4 week course was well structured so that you will be able to learn what Forex is, how everything works and how you can eventually become a profitable trader yourself. It is definitely an intensive experience, so don't expect to be spoon fed everything and there is a lot of content covered each week. Furthermore, teaching is not only confined to classroom as you're given homework tasks to do after each day of the course. You are also encouraged to log and evaluate all of your trades taken on a weekly basis. By ensuring you do this consistently you will be able to better understand what things you are doing well, what aspects you can improve upon, as well as set yourself targets in order to meet for the upcoming weeks ahead. Fuaadh is a really good teacher, and although he can be strict, this is because he wants you to succeed. He explains things very clearly and also provides everyone the opportunity to sit down with him 1-to-1, so that you can ask any questions if you are unsure about anything without hesitation.

Great

11 months ago

Asim

So today was the last day of the 4 day course, learnt a lot and felt confident to go home and trade on my own. The structure of the course is great, it is super intense, but that's how you learn and progress. Fuaadh is amazing teacher, who knows when to be strict and when have a laugh, so everyone's actually enjoying every day of the course and get the work done at the same time. The way he teaches strategies and how to apply them on the charts, how to analyse the market and esc is not complicated and you can start trading the same day when you start the course. I tried to learn forex before, so I was familiar with trading for like a year, and I didn't even know a quarter of the information that I learnt in Fuaadhs course. This is just crazy, how properly structured course and the right information can teach you in such a small amount of time. Our mentors, Nadeem and Isar, was helping as well. After every day of the course was checking on everyone, all the questions were answered and cleared, so I can continue trading with confident. I'm so glad I came to a free seminar two months ago and decided to come to the course. This course changed the whole understanding about trading. If you are willing to put a work in and trust the process you will definitely see your progress in few weeks. I would recommend this course to everyone who wants to become an independent trader. Just trust the process and you'll be surprised. Big thanks to Fuaadh, Nadeem and Isar.

Excellent

11 months ago

Erika

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with