Back  

Tutoring Service

A company that offers services in order to help students help themselves, or to assist or guide them to the point at which they become an independent learner, and thus no longer need a tutor.

402

Companies

Сompanies in this category

738

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (10640)
  • Beauty & Well-being (20975)
  • Business Services (84108)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (32125)
  • Education & Training (23819)
  • Electronics & Technology (11589)
  • Events & Entertainment (20585)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (19680)
  • Health & Medical (21095)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (11947)
  • Home & Garden (17912)
  • Home Services (4643)
  • Legal Services & Government (1347)
  • Media & Publishing (8553)
  • Money & Insurance (7014)
  • Public & Local Services (2387)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4666)
  • Shopping & Fashion (13774)
  • Sports (4693)
  • Travel & Vacation (5770)
  • Utilities (1126)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2963)
  • Other (355415)

Filters

Back  

Tutoring Service

Tutoring Service A company that offers services in order to help students help themselves, or to assist or guide them to the point at which they become an independent learner, and thus no longer need a tutor.

402

Companies

Сompanies in this category

738

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.7

12 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

JotForm

If you need online forms for generating leads distributing surveys collecting payments and more JotForm is for you Learn more about how we can help at JotFormcom

Recent Reviews

I went to upgrade an account that I have and saw the price menu. Then I said let me go into settings and update a few things. I went back to upgrade and the prices tripled. I sent a message in Facebook messenger before I wrote a review to see if they can help me. The admin basically said, too bad so sad. "We don't offer that anymore". Well it sure looks like you did today! Then I noticed the 2.3 rating under reviews. It's no wonder! So is it the fault of Jot Form the company or is it the fault of the Facebook Messenger admin that they have so little and poor reviews? I requested that a supervisor contact. This just seems like switch and bate and unfair practice.

Average

1 year ago

Patti King

I’m shocked that you are cancelling my account today with 0 warning ! As I have gone over the 10 paid subscribers ! You are dishonest , there was no information about this prior to signing up AND you are telling today via email on the day , leaving me with no time to find another solution !

Average

1 year ago

govinda Priya

3.3

5 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Raid Agents

Our highly skilled team at Raid Agents can help you out 247 Fast Safe and Professional Destiny 2 Carries If you need help for raiding and more weve got you covered Visit raidagentscom

Recent Reviews

I have ordered a couple of times now with Raid Agents and they always get it done fast. The staff are super helpful and respond quickly. Would definitely recommend them.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jasmine P.

The service is amazing and I must say Jasmine is truly a wonderful part of that service she does everything she can for you and reply very quick with any questions you might have The guys on the team are are amazing at what they do any I promise you can trust them they will get the job done

Excellent

1 year ago

Joshua Moore

2.8

2 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Thesis Dissertation Paper Writing Service Data Analysis

The best thesis writing service dissertation writing help with paper writing publication support for PhD students according to university Guidelines

Recent Reviews

I had 20% of plagiarism in my coursework

Poor

8 months ago

benaaron363

From last 03 years i have been using Words Doctorate Service and they have always provided excellent quality papers and great customer service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Hanry Murdock

3.8

19 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Original PhD

Welcome to Original PhD - the UK039s best PhD application and writing service Whatever assistance you need our PhD supervisors can help

Recent Reviews

I requested help with my PhD aplication, I already knew which universities I wanted to apply to so need the proposal written to fit all of their requirements. The price was really responable for the great quality the writer produced for me and what I liked was that he expressed a real interest in my topic too so if I get accepted, I'm sure ill come back for more help

Excellent

9 months ago

Randell Wheeler

Original PhD were helping with editing my thesis which turned into a massive load becuase of my supervisor. The writer was really understanding that I was feeling stressed out by the masses of changes that needed to be made. The writer took their time to review the work to make sure they were able to complete it to my supervisors liking and accepted which I am thankful for. One chapter is done so far and my supervisor is much happier with the writing now

Excellent

9 months ago

William Shelton

3.8

4 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Prep Academy Tutors

Opening a report card shouldn’t feel like defusing a bomb Prep Academy Tutors offers personalized in-home and online tutoring services Find your local tutor

Recent Reviews

Prep academy has truly exemplified the ideal employer. I have been given the opportunity to thrive as an educator as well as take on the volume of work suitable to my lifestyle. My supervisors have been communicative and supportive offering support and more (or less) work when I ask for it. I encourage other aspiring or established educators to reach out to Prep Academy as it has been a pleasure to count myself as part of their team.

Excellent

9 months ago

Iain

We have been working with Jessica for a little over a month. The service she provides to our 9-year old son in Math is amazing. She is kind, approachable and so knowledgeable. We have tried four other tutors in the past, with no success. With Jessica and Prep Academy we saw improvement after just one test! Our sons confidence has increased and he wants to learn. As parents we are so incredibly grateful and would recommend Prep Academy to anyone!!

Excellent

9 months ago

Simi Singh

2.8

16 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I’m still new to studying with Harley Oxford but everything I have seen so far has been wonderful. The entire team has been supportive and I hope this continues into the future with some more of their courses.

Great

9 months ago

Oliver J.

I'm shock to see that feedback from Reed that your actually telling lies about me? Your saying this to the platforms I leave comments on that's what they are there for your comments as received from Reed. This learner has a personal issue with a member of staff and has been leaving negative reviews on all our platforms despite not having any issues (seriously) we have offered him solutions and he has become unresponsive. ( seriously I have sent you at least 3 emails to you since this and no response) the review he has left regarding this course is false (really all I've asked is to have my certificate corrected for the course I have bought!!!) He has previously mentioned to us via email that if we do not refund him for another course (another one?? You mean this one) he will process a chargeback for the Reiki course despite completing it receiving the certificate and not have any issues with it. My reply there is issues to the certificate as it does not state it is a Diploma as what it stated on the course information when I bought the course!!! I have asked you to change the certificate to the correct title or refund me. Yes I can do charge back but I think it is now time to actually take legal proceedings against you. As for I have a problem with a member of your staff no I haven't I feel sorry for him and maybe you might find the common decency to actually reply to my emails remember I have copies of what I've actually sent you. As for leaving negative comments it's my right as long as it's within the guidelines which it is. As for my reviews being false again I have evidence to over rule that. So please in future if your going to tell lies about me make sure you have the evidence to back it up. Also I think this comes under slander for which I will be seeking against you against my name. You said all you wanted to do was help well you have by making me decide to issue you with notice of intent to prosecute. Hope this email finds you well and just for future reference please don't tell lies about me because it will backfire on you.

Bad

9 months ago

Y. M.

3.7

4 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Aquabridge Law

Our service is built on radical ideas Like being available for clients Aquabridge Law Alternative Thinking ldquoThey provide value beyond pure legal advice They make a point of understanding what we’re about and help us to achieve our objectivesrdquo Matthew Ashworth Goldstar Transport Ltd Aquabridge Law Alternative Thinking We won’t confuddle or collogue to our read more

Recent Reviews

We have just completed the sale of our house and the purchase of a new home, using Sharon Pearson at Aquabridge Law for conveyancing. She was superb throughout, being fast, attentive and helpful. All you can ask for at a stressful time, particularly when other conveyances in the chain were slow and unhelpful by comparison. Highly recommended!

Excellent

9 months ago

David Walker

Solicitors in general have a reputation of being slow, but I can honestly say that Aquabridge anything but that. Our purchase was extremely long-winded due to matters beyond our control, but Louise called around every week to find out updates and chase, she was exceptional. We will absolutely use Aquabridge time and time again, thank you so much Louise - I'm 110% sure that our purchase would have been much, much slower without your help! I would give many more than 5 stars if I could!

Excellent

9 months ago

Zoe and Ben

4.9

15 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Das Team von City Guide Lounge hat für uns einen tollen Hubschrauber Rundflug über Kapstadt organisiert. Es hat alles super geklappt. Nachfragen wurden umgehend per Mail beantwortet. Danke besonders an Brittany. Sehr empfehlenswert!!!!

Excellent

9 months ago

Doris

Hat eigentlich alles super mit dem Rundflug und Bustour geklappt. Nur die Sunset Tour war nicht so schön. Wir sind kaum rausgefahren aus dem Hafen, weil es wohl zu windig war. Somit haben wir den Sunset nicht sehen können. Aber sonst war alles super. Und vielen Dank nochmal für die gute und zeitnahe Unterstützung.”

Excellent

9 months ago

Kütti

4.5

17 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They have a great customer service! They had quick responses and were very quick in resolving issues. I would highly recommend this website for essays, because as my first experience as a customer here, it was outstanding. The team did an outstanding job in helping my issues out. My teacher gave me a 90 on the assignment. I love it.

Excellent

9 months ago

Claus

I've written my application essay on my own, but order editing here, Masterpapers.com. I wanted my work to be outstanding. And it was with college writers help! A lot of writers there are professors at colleges, so they saw a plenty of application essays and they know what commission wants to see. So, I think, it was very clever of me to question them for professional advice. Happy))) Thanks.

Excellent

1 year ago

Killian D.

3.7

37 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

total joke of a company and trust pilot removed my previous review for them because it spoke the truth about their awful customer service and fraudulent practices!! If I could give minus 5 stars I would

Bad

9 months ago

G. J.

One star bc I can’t give negative stars. DO NOT SEND YOUR MONEY - I REPEAT - DO NOT SEND YOUR MONEY. Complete scam company! They’ll blow your email up with sales, BOGOs, discounts if you refer a friend, but keep your $ and NEVER SEND YOU THE ITEMS PURCHASED. I emailed them again (and again!) to request updates on delivery, which was promised at 2-4 weeks. It’s been 3 months now! No replies, radio silence. Oh and that link to “track your shipment”? Broken webpage. I reported them both to my credit card company (and got full $ back) AND the Canadian Anti Fraud Agency. ..... Total SCAMMERS.

Bad

9 months ago

N. J.

3.9

30 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Legally

Start your business right and protect your intellectual property as you grow Our experienced staff will guide you through complex legal processes Transparent Flat-Fee Pricing One Unified Point of Contact Contact us today

Recent Reviews

I've been working with Legally.co for several years now and they have, unfailingly, been wonderful to work with, patient (very important! And more than one realizes when one embarks on a new venture, because one knows so little...), and executed everything perfectly. Even if I wanted to do any of this on my own, I couldn't have done so with the zero stress that working with Luke and Maya afforded me. I'll be a lifer with you folks. Sincerely, Bob Guccione, Jr. CEO wonderlusttravel.com

Excellent

1 year ago

Bob Guccione

While I don't yet have the end result or a decision from the action taken on my behalf, I can readily report that my experience with the two people at this company whom I have interacted with has been top-notch. They have consistently been friendly, professional, very timely in their responses to my inquiries -- and while the results are essentially out of our hands, I am confident that due diligence was performed every step of the way. I would not hesitate to us them again -- but I hope I don't have to (nothing personal, of course!).

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Select My Tutor

Find Home tutors private personal tutors by nearby counties in UK with select my tutor students can search online tutors and apply for tutoring jobs as well

Recent Reviews

I set up my tutor profile on the this website one year ago. No students so far.

Average

1 year ago

Stella Nocera

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I breezed through my calculus course thanks to the fact that my tutor was so professional. I felt like an apprentice learning from a grand master.

Excellent

1 year ago

Scotthwilson D.

4.5

29 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ben and Lauren handled my anxiety and stress with grace and patience. They are the A-team that I absolutely needed. Veterans United was able to process my loan very efficiently and without the tedious demands of the first lender I tried.

Excellent

1 year ago

Matthew L.

i just purchased a new home thanx to veterans united. It was a smooth process led by my loan officer Cody Smith and his team. they were very knoledgeable, kept me abreast of things happening and i even closed ahead of schedule. They went out of their way to make sure everithing was on point. I reccomend veterans united to any vet, or any one looking for quality, honesty and a decent home loan.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jose M.

4.9

17 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered two sets of wheels from Gilbert. He was very helpful and stopped me from ordering the wrong wheels for my 4Runner. The wheels were perfect. The whole experience was very pleasant and I’m very happy with the entire transaction. THANKS AGAIN GILBERT!!!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Rjohnson77982 T.

Eleazar Pineda was excellent and was helpful i asked him a few questions regarding my truck and was helpful and i was able to order me a set of wheels was very patient and afterwards i asked him about a sound system and was able to answer the questions i had EXCELLENT SERVICE ! Will shop with Eleazar Pineda In the near future

Excellent

1 year ago

Juanduran3839 K.

4.2

8 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Life Coaching Institute Academy Courses Australia Become a Life Coach

The Life Coaching Academy offers a wide variety of courses to help aspiring life coaches receive the qualifications they need in Australia

Recent Reviews

I completed the Executive Master and I found the course content, structure and teachers to be fantastic. Would recommend the course to any seriously motivated person that wants to have real-life tools for the Life coaching profession Being able to ring Peter and the office was great but the interactive platform available to students was fantastic.

Excellent

1 year ago

Brian C.

I have been a student with the LCA for the past year and have had only positive experiences. I had lots of questions and high expectations for fast processing and attaining my certificate, these expectations were all met ahead of time. Nothing was ever too much and I have enjoyed chatting to [name removed](on various aspects of the course. He kept me moving forward and made things a lot easier once I knew how to approach a specific subject/project or assessment. This enabled me to complete the course in about 8 months part time, which was my goal. Very happy to recommend the LCA to anyone interested in becoming a Life Coach,just give them a call and they will work with you on how to make it happen. The course material and information was put together well and helped me understand the different aspects of life coaching. Thomas, Life Coach Service

Excellent

1 year ago

Thom921 R.

4.7

24 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Find Maths Tutors Ezy Online and In-house Math Tuition Australia-Wide

Ezy Math Tutoring are the Maths Tutor experts who come to you Australia-wide Book a risk-free tuition Learn more

Recent Reviews

Ezymath tutoring provided us with a very capable math tutor, Brianna. The company has been very easy to deal with and I would certainly recommend them. They matched my daughter with the exact tutor that my daughter hoped for Already the tutoring has shown dividends with my daughter doing well in her year 8 math exam after only 2 teaching sessions.

Excellent

1 year ago

Garry

We are travelling around Australia with our 11 year old daughter, and needed just a little help with homeschooling. I had previously downloaded the free yr 6 maths worksheets ( which were great), and so when we decided to get some extra help, Ezymaths was my first call ( even though I had done significant research into other providers). From the first call, right through to now, after roughly 10 hours of online tutoring, the whole experience has been outstanding!! The staff at Ezymaths have been friendly and helpful, and our tutor, Jessica, is brilliant with our daughter who really looks forward to the sessions. Because of our travelling, we were unable to commit to a set schedule, but Jessica and the team have been great and very accomodating with booking sesssions to suit. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND EZYMATHS TO ANYONE CONSIDERING TUTORING SERVICES........ especially if you are travelling!

Excellent

1 year ago

Murray

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

A Team Tuition

Find private in-house or online tutoring for primary and secondary school students in Australia Find a GREAT tutor near Brisbane Gold Coast Australia wide

Recent Reviews

I have a year 11 and a year 12 this year and with covid19 they have struggled at home with the isolation and not being able to have constant direct contact with teachers. They have gained a lot and moving forward in leaps and bounds since we are using a tutor from A Team tuition - we are totally satisfied. Whilst it was not in my budget for a tutor it was really needed and while I was hesitant I'm not anymore I'm sold. If it helps them through the senior years then why not.

Excellent

1 year ago

Melanie G.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Licensed Home Inspector for Mold Inspection in Jacksonville FL All Pro Home Inspectors Inc

Are you in need of a licensed home inspector From new homes to mold inspections All Pro Home Inspectors in Jacksonville FL is here to help

Recent Reviews

I would highly recommend this company for house inspections they are all very highly skilled and have the highest level in building they have been fantastic found many problems wrong with my new home the communication was great and has been there when I needed them ,also they traveled to Ballarat and stayed all day so they could finish the report well done Darren I'm glad I have you through my whole build if you want a honest and caring company who cares for the home owner give these guys a go you will be impressed like I am

Excellent

1 year ago

Kathy P.

4.5

4 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Exam Edge

We offer more than 1800 types of online practice tests across 20 different industries Our exam practice tests help students become better prepared for certification exam Students can try a sample free practice tests too

Recent Reviews

I passed my SPHR and my SHRM-SCP in a 48 hour window. I couldn’t have done it without Exam Edge! The practice tests were right on and helped me get disciplined in the way the questions were structured. I’m so grateful I found Exam Edge! Thank you!

Excellent

1 year ago

MplsJenn

I am a teacher in Texas who recently passed my Technology Education 6-12 exam. I took five of the practice exams with Examedge, which prepared me well. In fact, on the last practice test I finished, I scored a 265, and on the actual exam, I scored a 262; that’s within one question, extremely accurate! I highly recommend this product.

Excellent

1 year ago

Adam Goebel

4.4

7 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Online Tutoring College Homework Help by Professional Tutors

Get quick and affordable online tutoring or college homework help from our team of professional tutors Dozens of subjects covered and a fast response

Recent Reviews

So far it is good but now the website said 503 service unavailable and can not access the site. I can not download the solution either

Average

1 year ago

Ti

He is a excellent tutor, and very knowledgeable.

Excellent

1 year ago

Monica

3.7

29 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Forex education and training provider

Learn how to become an independent trader with our 4 stage program designed for beginners and intermediates looking to be part of the 5 who are successful in trading

Recent Reviews

The 4 week course was well structured so that you will be able to learn what Forex is, how everything works and how you can eventually become a profitable trader yourself. It is definitely an intensive experience, so don't expect to be spoon fed everything and there is a lot of content covered each week. Furthermore, teaching is not only confined to classroom as you're given homework tasks to do after each day of the course. You are also encouraged to log and evaluate all of your trades taken on a weekly basis. By ensuring you do this consistently you will be able to better understand what things you are doing well, what aspects you can improve upon, as well as set yourself targets in order to meet for the upcoming weeks ahead. Fuaadh is a really good teacher, and although he can be strict, this is because he wants you to succeed. He explains things very clearly and also provides everyone the opportunity to sit down with him 1-to-1, so that you can ask any questions if you are unsure about anything without hesitation.

Great

1 year ago

Asim

So today was the last day of the 4 day course, learnt a lot and felt confident to go home and trade on my own. The structure of the course is great, it is super intense, but that's how you learn and progress. Fuaadh is amazing teacher, who knows when to be strict and when have a laugh, so everyone's actually enjoying every day of the course and get the work done at the same time. The way he teaches strategies and how to apply them on the charts, how to analyse the market and esc is not complicated and you can start trading the same day when you start the course. I tried to learn forex before, so I was familiar with trading for like a year, and I didn't even know a quarter of the information that I learnt in Fuaadhs course. This is just crazy, how properly structured course and the right information can teach you in such a small amount of time. Our mentors, Nadeem and Isar, was helping as well. After every day of the course was checking on everyone, all the questions were answered and cleared, so I can continue trading with confident. I'm so glad I came to a free seminar two months ago and decided to come to the course. This course changed the whole understanding about trading. If you are willing to put a work in and trust the process you will definitely see your progress in few weeks. I would recommend this course to everyone who wants to become an independent trader. Just trust the process and you'll be surprised. Big thanks to Fuaadh, Nadeem and Isar.

Excellent

1 year ago

Erika

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

ItalianSi

ItalianSi is a language tutoring service for all those people that wish to learn Italian! Our mission is teaching Italian language in a new, funny, interactive and engaging way! We want to share with you our knowledge, that is why we are development free materials to help improving your skills!

4.8

13 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

hackajob

hackajob is a private tech job marketplace We help tech talent find developer jobs and assist companies to hire quality developers fast

Recent Reviews

Nice idea but over the period of one month I received only one interview. I assume that it could be good portal for people on entry level but there are not so many offers available for more experienced candidates.

Average

1 year ago

Andrea Cannuni

Thank you Sid @hackajob Sid helped me get a number of different interviews and coached me through each one making sure I understood the employers requirements, until I landed a Senior Front-end Developer role. Boom!! The platform made it easy to track the progress of all my interviews. I would highly recommend the platform for all those who are seeking a new job.

Excellent

1 year ago

Neil Symester

3

7 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

He was very proffesaniol I liked the way he explained things

Excellent

1 year ago

Jacob

The agent (Perry) was very polite, and patient to hear about my case and suggest the best possible solution that he was able to find for me. My experience was very positive in the interaction, and I was able to resolve the problem I was facing.

Excellent

1 year ago

Shaon

4.7

4 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Essay Writing Service Will Help You with All Academic Tasks

Need urgent help with a paper The professional Essay Writing Service will assist you to study at college Order your 100 original Essay

Recent Reviews

I had 4 essays being written at the same time by the same writer. I was so impressed with the quality work that was done in all 4 essays I requested the same writer for future projects. I am a very detailed person and this projected need NO revisions. Unusual as I have used several companies in the past and everyone of them not only needed minimum four revisions per paper but they never read the instructions properly. I would use this company again and again. Trust me if they can impress me they will impress you.

Excellent

1 year ago

Wendy Ellis

Took more than 4 hours for writer to revise. I ended up doing it myself

Average

1 year ago

Antwon

4.1

23 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

LeakBot

The smart water leak alarm that spots hidden leaks before they become big problems

Recent Reviews

Competent and thorough engineer went that extra mile to ensure he found the root cause of the problem which was a faulty valve. This was changed at no cost to us. Had this leaked it would have caused thousands worth of damage. The system is worth every penny and is proactively monitored by the company to ensure it catches any problems. I cannot recommend this product highly enough and after our experience with the engineer I am very satisfied with the solution

Excellent

1 year ago

rgb

My 85 year old dad was really impressed by the engineer who came to check the water system. Thanks for all you did

Excellent

1 year ago

Min Mangat

3.7

7 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Legal Law Tutor

Legal Law Tutor provides law tutoring for all levels capabilities and budgets We have loyal students and a strong track-record

Recent Reviews

Used Legal Law Tutor a few times and I cannot stress enough how Alistair is an amazing tutor! He is very supportive and was there for my assignments! I feel very confident now and I know I can reach out to him at any time if I need help. I’m grateful I found Legal Law Tutor and I don’t know what I would do without them. To those Law students who are looking for help, it’s only Legal Law Tutor who will help you - you won’t regret it! :)

Excellent

1 year ago

Anonymous

Alistair has been helping me with my recent coursework’s and although it did take a little while after payment, which was probably a one off due to personal reasons, he did help me out massively and before the deadline . Very grateful. Even work I didn’t pay for help, he still was always available to answer my questions! Definitely recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Linda Charlotte Parkins

3.3

6 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Home

Our organisation help individuals in the UK who are struggling with debt find solutions and initiatives that make it easier to become debt free faster You may

Recent Reviews

Alan Taylor Thank you Mat for all your help you have done a fantastic job and given me the chance to move forward into a better life and debt free with the affordable monthly payments now all my debt is consolidated into one. I had no idea this help was available and I will definitely be recommending you to anyone I know who is having the same difficulties. Many thanks again Alan

Excellent

1 year ago

Alan Taylor

James was more than helpful freindly and never rushing me and going out of his was to acomadait would recommend anyone who is having financial troubles should definitely contact them to at least discuss options 10/10

Excellent

1 year ago

Daye Hardman

4.6

13 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Art for Sale - Buy Prints or Originals Direct from the Artist

Wake up your walls with artwork from Artspan We offer a wide selection of art online from independent artists and can help you create your own artist website

Recent Reviews

This is what I wrote recently to the founder of Artspan. I’d like to share it here: I want to express my gratitude to you for all the years you have devoted to building Artspan so that artists like me can construct and easily maintain a website. Your concept has been brilliant! I believe that I signed on as one of your earlier users and I’ve never looked back. Your constant innovation and the support desk team has been superb. I am always happy to see the monthly charge on my Visa bill as I truly believe that the value you provide is priceless. I’ve moved from Vermont to the Santa Barbara area now and the only thing I didn’t need to weed out or pack up was my website, powered by Artspan!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Susan Read Cronin

I have been a member of the Artspan artist websites since 2014, and am very glad that I chose their platform. My previous experience with building a website was with the iWeb platform, and although I was content with that platform, it was no longer supported by Apple and the program was becoming slightly problematic. Artspan was one of my options at the time, and choosing them turned out to be a good decision. With limited technical experience (but a good eye for design) and using one of their many stylish templates, I was able to build a professional-looking website without too much blood, sweat and tears. I've since tweaked my site in various ways, which is very easy to do, and there are many options. Artspan also offers an artist community, does advertising for their artists and hosts competitions. My experience with their very friendly, knowledgeable and always quick-to-respond Tech Support has been excellent. If your primary expertise is your art, and your technical expertise is a distant second, I think you will be very happy with how you can feature your art professionally using the Artspan platform.

Excellent

1 year ago

Susan Hill

4.6

18 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Bombas

Bombas is a comfort focused sock and apparel brand with a mission to help those in need One purchased one donated always and forever

Recent Reviews

I first ever heard about these socks on a radio ad (talking about selling 1 million pairs and a tattoo dare.) I am so happy I finally gave these socks a try. I placed a first time order of 7 pairs (I know, right? Better like them if giving a try to 7 pairs.) It took me quite a while to search socks I could try because my feet tend to only do well with natural fiber socks (cotton or wool) and there are many choices but not all are majority natural fibers. In fact, none I found are 100% cotton or wool. After much searching I opted to try some cushioned no-shows which had the highest cotton content I found and got a pack that had some ankle length with a lesser amount of cotton but still majority was cotton. Also I tried high content wool socks. My first thought when I put my first pair on was how incredibly soft and comfortable! Inadvertently I wore a pair of these socks with my waterproof work shoes (read: no air circulation to my feet which I’d forgotten until I got home and was about to take the shoes off) and was thrilled when I took my shoes off to find my cotton loving, need to breathe feet, were none the worse for wear from my mistake of doing that. (Usually I wear 100% cotton socks with those shoes) As far as size, I am right on cusp and went with size as indicated as opposed to going up, and I found the sizing to be perfect. I would highly recommend these socks and will look for others I could try that have high natural fiber content. So impressed and now a happy new customer.

Excellent

1 year ago

JR

The first couple of orders ( three years ago or so ) were spot on! Since then wrong sizes in the orders. Some socks have tighter fit around the calf legs than others etc.. QC has fallen off the cliff in my opinion like every other company that has got too big for there bridges! Never order from them again!

Average

1 year ago

Mike Cooper

3.1

5 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Carfordrivingtest

Driving Licence Test Training LondonCar for Driving Test Looking for the best driving licence test training London Then look no further than Car For Driving Test as we will help you become a better driver Let’s rule the roads

Recent Reviews

My instructor was Saleban, he was incredibly calm throughout the whole process (I had an intensive course). This helped me a lot, he never panicked, never worried, was confident and I could tell he was a very good driver. He was always easy going and happy, and made 40 hours of driving around Isleworth almost fun! I have no hesitations in recommending Saleban to friends or family

Excellent

1 year ago

Patrick M

Excellent driving teacher, Abdinasir helped me pass first time with only 2 days on the road plus 2 hours before the test. He was very informative of the techniques of parking and I would highly recommend him.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tom Connors

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Cians Tech World

Cian39s Tech World is a 100 Irish owned business that has become a leader in the supply of iPhones iPads Samsung devices Laptop Computers Cian39s Tech World is an independent supplier of SIM Unlocked Open to Any Network Apple Samsung Phones these can be dispatched nationwide

Recent Reviews

Cian fixed my phone at last minute notice, and only took 15mins of my time. At an extremely good price. Availed of the HSE discount That he is kindly offering at the moment & he threw something in for free as well. Pleasant and helpful chap. Will definitely be recommending this service to friends and family. 5*

Excellent

1 year ago

Arlene Breslin

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

DesignCyclone

You need web design consultant to help you make the right decisions DesignCyclonecom consults clients for more than 10 years Call our agents for advice

Recent Reviews

Tony has been an absolute asset in the design and execution of the redesign of my company’s website. He was very good at listening to my requirements while offering valuable input and solutions. His quick response time and thorough communication made the entire process easy and painless. I would recommend Tony at DesignCyclone.com services because he is both professional and reliable.

Excellent

1 year ago

Andrew Blackman

3.9

11 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

DVLA Advice

We supply forms filled clearances certificates and documentation for vehicle registrations in the UK EU and beyond We also assist with UK hmrc NOVA clearance Supplier of Independent Certificate of Conformity iCoC

Recent Reviews

I bought 4 Independent Certificate of Conformity from this company. I wasted a load of time getting them. And when I presented them to legalise the vehicles in Portugal. They were REFUSED as a joke by the MOT authority, so don't waste your money! dvlaadvice.co.uk just ask you for the SAME details found on your log book, and then print exactly the same on cheap white paper! You may as well print them out yourself! It is a JOKE! PayPal refunded in full.

Average

1 year ago

J. Bradley

This is the second time I've used David for NOVA documentation and on both occasions the service has been smooth and quick. I'd recommend David and his company and will continue to use their services in the future.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mike Peplow

3.3

18 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Clear Money Solutions

We’re here to help Whether you already know the support schemes available or you’re not really sure our experts will guide you through the best ways to manage your finances

Recent Reviews

I wasn’t sure about this process at first but the speed and professionalism and care that has been put into my case is first class can’t recommend them enough.

Excellent

1 year ago

L. F.

Amazing service, Shaun was excellent from the start, spent an hour on the phone going through everything and he explained it very well, couldn’t of been happier with how quick every thing took, very much appreciated

Excellent

1 year ago

Pb Z.

3.2

28 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Date Style

Date Style can advise on which modelling jobs you are best suited to and help you reach the goal of maximum success in your chosen catagories Date Style expert team can assist in pin-pointing the suitable modelling jobs for your look

Recent Reviews

I have gained so much since starting with date style studio i can’t believe they accepted me to begin with but within a matter of weeks i started receiving calls for jobs. of course i took them and now i make triple of what i did working in sales. best choice I’ve ever made! i would never look back now this is the best opportunity I’ve ever taken thank you date style studios

Excellent

1 year ago

Christopher Hudson

i have to say i wasn’t expecting much when it came to signing up but after going for my shoot and enjoying i decided its something i would like to do i got accepted and then opted for the portfolio and once i had seen it side fallen in love i can’t wait to see what my future holds i wish i could post some pictures just so you can all see what a difference it has made.

Excellent

1 year ago

Paul Ball

3.2

3 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Quickmove Properties

Let Quickmove guide you finding the ideal residential park and park home from our nationwide Residential Park Network WIth Property Part Exchange we can help sell your existing property to secure that dream move bringing speed and certainty

Recent Reviews

This house move was a pleasure and was completed in 7 weeks despite the country being in lockdown! Thank you all!

Excellent

1 year ago

Gaynor Griffin

Excellent service and process, Luke Humphries from The Foster Partnership was superb and made the transaction as painless as it could be after 43 years in the same house. Tamsin was very supportive and her input was appreciated Overall, I couldn't be happier

Excellent

1 year ago

W. N.

3.9

30 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

IDM - Digital Marketing Qualifications Courses Membership

We have worked with over 100000 marketers in over 30 countries to help them build practical skills professional confidence and inspiring careers

Recent Reviews

Packed a lot into one day, well structured and useful session materials and topical reading resources provided. If you've not refreshed your marketing knowledge lately I would recommend you lean on the IDM courses, there's something for everyone.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jarmila Yu

I thought Paul Chuter was an absolutely fantastic teacher, he engaged everyone on a personal level and really got the information across in an interesting way. I got a huge amount out of the day.

Excellent

1 year ago

Murray Dougall

3.2

29 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

The Vasectomy Reversal Centre

We Help Dads Become Dads Again Mr Harriss has just completed over 4000 vasectomy reversals Contact us today

Recent Reviews

Overall it was a good service although a little expensive, it is difficult to assess currently as I don’t yet know if I am producing sperm, obviously if I am it will be money well spent, if not… Pain has been at a minimal considering the depth of work needed, overall (at the moment) I am happy with the service but somewhere in London would have been much easier and would have cut down on a very uncomfortable journey home following the surgery.

Great

1 year ago

X. A.

We are returning customers after a successful VR gave us our beautiful Daughter, but sadly Hubby scarred over, therefore requiring a 're-do' and we had no hesitation in booking with Dr Harriss and the team 5 years later! Excellent service once again :-)

Excellent

1 year ago

Vickie And

4.1

30 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

IT Support London Business IT Support Services for London Companies

IT Support London We are a leading IT Support company that provides fully managed IT services and help for London’s small and medium sized businesses

Recent Reviews

I am very grateful for Alan's support. He was able to resolve two issues (machine's speed and files crashing) in no time. This had a great impact on our productivity.

Excellent

1 year ago

Undefined V.

There once was a man called Taylan, Who could fix anything we gave him, A printer gone bad, an ill-tempered pinpad, The hero to every IT maiden.

Excellent

1 year ago

X. I.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Enjoy Learning Center

Enjoy Learning Center Tutoring has 1 ON 1 NO CONTRACTS tutoring a math tutor a reading tutor an ACT tutor and more for you Our licensed teachers and tutors can help

4.3

21 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Urban Rural - Estate Agents

Established in 1997 Urban Rural have grown to become the largest independent award winning estate agency brand across Beds Bucks

Recent Reviews

I would recommend Urban and Rural in Flitwick without hesitation. In fact our friends will be using them to sell their property based on our referral. Thank you for all your help in selling a house

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Mrs

After loosing our original buyer I reverted to Urban Rural to re market the property, after marketing the property extensively they found a new buyer. They kept me in formed through out the process and the team were very easy to work with. It would have been a 5 but for the 1% charge, I personally think it is expensive especially when you have the internet estate agents charging a lot less. I know I have a choice,I guessing this is an industry standard but when you consider the value of property's currently, it is hard to justify £4-5k

Great

1 year ago

Mr Saunders

4.8

30 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Expat Tax Services - Expatriate Tax Protax

Get the tax help you need whether for US expats foreign nationals non-residents or resident aliens from Protax Consulting Services

Recent Reviews

Marc Strohl at Protax has helped us with our taxes for the past 3 years. My husband and I particularly appreciate his professionalism, knowledge, availability, and always speedy support. He has taken the time to provide us with extra guidance, far exceeding our expectations. As a bonus, Marc is friendly and very funny - as British expats we particularly appreciate this, especially when it comes to dealing with taxes!

Excellent

1 year ago

Antonia C.

Excellent accounting service for expats! It's by far the highest quality I've come across. Marc has also answered many of my questions outside of tax season over the years for which I'm very grateful for. The documentation and attention to detail are outstanding. I've also learned great deal in terms of financial education.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sylvia K.

4.3

19 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

FineArtAmerica

Buy art online decorate your home with incredible works of art and help support living artists all over the world Fine Art America is the worlds largest community of independent artists and iconic brands and features millions of images for sale as wall art home dcor iphone cases tshirts and more

Recent Reviews

Ask any one of my friends or family...I hunt down the perfect cards for each of them, birthdays, anniversaries, etc. The card has to be perfect and suited to the recipient. When I discovered FineArt American I was in heaven. I had such fun scrolling through the choices. Sometimes those choices were difficult when I found two that were perfect. Then which one to choose? And thank you for the ability to write my own message inside. How cool is that!

Excellent

1 year ago

Carol C.

I ordered and received for great prints from a photographer I enjoy. The product quality was amazing. I came well protected and in excellent condition. I have since used them to make some personal items of my own photography. I can not wait to see the outcome.

Excellent

1 year ago

Valerie T.

4.3

21 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

In-Home Tutoring Service For All Subjects Grade Levels ndash Grade Potential

The experienced team at Grade Potential ensures youll receive the highest quality in-home tutoring services on your way to achieving your goals

Recent Reviews

I like tutoring with Grade Potential Tutoring because of how easy the whole process is from signing up to tutor to get your first student. It's also a great source extra income that you can make in an enjoyable way while also giving back to the community by helping students. Also the staff is great at responding to questions incredibly fast.

Excellent

1 year ago

Alexis E.

From the interview process all the way through to present time I am continually impressed at the professionalism, kindness and all around positive experience I have had. Grade potential Tutoring is very good at communicating, answering questions and matching your capabilities with students in need. Though i only do it on a part time basis, I have found how passionate I am for tutoring students and that is all thanks to them and their awesome team BRAVO.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jamie J.

4.2

11 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

The Footers Edge

The Footer039s Edge offers a huge selection of waterski booms and Barefoot Water Skiing equipment to help you become the best barefoot skierfast Call us today

Recent Reviews

I checked all of the available options and the footers edge was the only one that you can connect a barefoot boom to. You can also tow multiple tubes etc. Looking forward to putting it through the workouts we have planned. The guarantee is the best of any out there I checked into.

Excellent

1 year ago

Brad Y.

Customer service was 10 out of 10 !! I called from Canada and they walked me through it Sakely what I needed they double checked my Boating sizing and gave me tips and information on how to make my shipping order easy. 5 Stars for sure!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Kurt E.

3.3

4 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Chicago Computer Classes

On-site computer training tutoring in the Chicago area Downtown North North-East North-West West Suburbs including Schaumburg Naperville

Recent Reviews

I am a teacher. Last year, I was given an assignment to teach my math students excel. So, I have to know how it works, how can I teach my elementary students basic features of excel. I am not a good computer guy, so I consult CCC for training, they taught me many features of excel that helps allot while I taught my students. Personal co-operation is the best thing in CCC. You would feel home while learning. I will give them 5 star for Quality and Value.

Excellent

1 year ago

Gloria A.

As a worker at the hotel, I have to have the expert knowledge of excel and other calculation tools. So, I start learning excel from Chicago computer class (a friend told me about them). They are best in Chicago. I was able to learn about everything in excel in less than a week. And I am using knowledge for more than 5 years. I will give CCC 5 star in teaching,connectivity and organization.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rae A.

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Cheapest Car Insurance

Need cheap car insurance We will help you find affordable auto insurance online Get a free quote today and compare coverage to find the best cheap auto insurance policy

Recent Reviews

Site asks for your personal information,tells you they will pimp it to at least 8 companies,expect telemarketers calls,who knows what else they will do with your information.They just direct you to esurance.com and allstate.com,same company ultimatly could have done that yourself.

Average

1 year ago

J. D.

4.4

18 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Transformerland

Thousands of Transformers toys for sale Also buying transformers toys and entire toy collections Features a guide to help identify Transformers action figures and weapons

Recent Reviews

Matt does a brilliant job with this site. An excellent resource for any Transformer enthusiast. So much detail, research, time and effort. On the buying and selling side - Matt's prices are well worked out and based on historical data. While it might seem that they are not the cheapest, they are actually really good value for money when you consider all that's gone into it - plus the detailed condition report of the item and ability to be able to buy with absolute confidence and no surprises!

Excellent

1 year ago

Osman G.

Matt was a great guy to work with. He knows what he's doing and helps you every step along the way, including how to cheaply ship your figures to him. I was pleasantly surprised with the quote I was given and happily accepted it. I definitely plan on doing business with him in the future.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jason M.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with