Back  

Housing Authority

A governmental body that governs aspects of housing or often providing low rent or free apartments to qualified residents.

54

Companies

Сompanies in this category

654

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (10644)
  • Beauty & Well-being (20982)
  • Business Services (84131)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (32131)
  • Education & Training (23824)
  • Electronics & Technology (11592)
  • Events & Entertainment (20593)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (19687)
  • Health & Medical (21104)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (11950)
  • Home & Garden (17915)
  • Home Services (4643)
  • Legal Services & Government (1347)
  • Media & Publishing (8555)
  • Money & Insurance (7014)
  • Public & Local Services (2387)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4668)
  • Shopping & Fashion (13782)
  • Sports (4694)
  • Travel & Vacation (5771)
  • Utilities (1126)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2964)
  • Other (355233)

Filters

Back  

Housing Authority

Housing Authority A governmental body that governs aspects of housing or often providing low rent or free apartments to qualified residents.

54

Companies

Сompanies in this category

654

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.4

5 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Intelliflix

Rent an unlimited amount of DVDs including the hottest new releases and adult titles for one low monthly fee

Recent Reviews

These guys charge $14.75 a month (if you pay a full year in advance) for 3 items out. Between the big 3 (Netflix, Blockbuster, and Intelliflix) they are the only ones to offer XXX rated, and 3 games out at a time. And they're the least expensive. I think if your one of those people that are having problems with broken dvd's you might want to tip you postman this Christmas I live in Southern California and the average shipping time is 5 working days, most of their distribution centers are on the east coast so I kind of expected it to be that way. I've had one dvd arrive in 2-days from a center in California. I've also had 1 dvd take 11-days to reach me from Rhode Island and 1 dvd was unplayable. I use this service to rent those dvd's that I want to see but am in no real hurry. If I really want to see a movie I go to the theater, or grab it from the local Video store on the Tuesday it comes out. For less than $15 a month I can see 8-12 movies, keep up to 3 games or mix it up. Overall I think it's a pretty decent service for the price you pay. If I lived on the East Coast I think it would be a real bargain.

Great

1 year ago

Wurmfood

I renewed service with Intelliflix for a second year against my better judgment in September 2006. The service has been absolutely dreadful ever since. In that time, I've had to fight to receive any movies at all, frequently being told (only after asking why I had no movies shipped) that all the movies in my queue (always over 20 titles long) were in high demand or "rare" titles that were not available. Most recently, my last title was shipped on JUNE 22. It is now AUGUST 20, a full 2 months without a single title being shipped. This is simply unacceptable, Intelliflix is currently and has in the past simply stolen my subscription fee without any service provided. This type of service is unacceptable for a movie rental company. DO NOT USE THIS "SERVICE"!!!!!

Average

1 year ago

mooglekit

4.1

18 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Clarion housing is a corrupt organisation that needs investigating!. Still selling homes that are not fit for purpose, and refusing to take responsibility for their actions. Recently proven in my property which is located in Orchard Village Rainham, there are no fire barriers or adequate fire safety throughout the property!. Also severe structural hazards, three properties on the development have cracked from top to bottom, recently proven in my property the steelsworks are not supported on padstones, this is why is a severe Hazard, Beams that bear onto walls require the load (calculated both Dead & live Load) from the floor and roof above to distribute throughout the wall. a padstone should be installed to spread this load across the wall rather than the bearing pressure be directly on the brick/blockwork that the beam bears onto. Without the load distribution from a padstone its likely that the brickwork/Blockwork wall will fail and cause cracking at best and worse case the wall will fail and collapse. Also the insulation in the properties is in most properties Clarion have on the mark are sub-standard. In some instances, there have been attempts to retrofit the insulation in my home, but evidence shows this has not worked. Most properties do not have adequate – and in some cases any – insulation. Extortionate heating bills, Also doesn't help Clarion has misled residents because the community heating provided is massively more expensive than was suggested, represented and stated. i used 9,765 KwHrs in just 15 months. In my previous property i used just 4,146 KwHrs in 12 months, equalling 5,432 KwHrs over 15 months in a house that did not have the allegedly superior build and communal heating that the Orchard Village has. The designs for the house boasted that they would provide over 25% energy efficiency savings. That clearly has not happened I'm using 25 to 50% more energy than i was in my previous home that did not have the “high efficiency” and “reducing hot water heating energy” associated with these properties, Clearly, given that this is a feature in every single resident home, there is a failure in the heating system, failure in the insulation, failure in fire safety. Also note that me and none of the residence signed for the service charge prior to moving into the houses. I was then given the service charge agreement after completing and moving into the my house.. "Corruption" People's lives at risk on this development!

Bad

9 months ago

ZH

It would take my wife and me much too long to detail all the appalling things that have happened with Clarion Housing as our freeholder and managing agent. Here's a snapshot of what we have dealt with within the last year and a half under Clarion; - It took Clarion just under a year to register us as new flat owners; which made everything from maintenance to payment matters as well as the provision of heating (heating system linked to freeholder) extremely difficult to achieve. - Every complaint we made had to be made repeatedly as information seemed to get lost in their system; some of our complaints were even purposely closed by Clarion before being resolved. - The level of maintenance around our residence has only been rather poor (eg. exterior window panels almost never cleaned, bins rarely cleaned, lack of gardening) and has made it hard to reconcile with total service charge costs. - We have only ever received partial, if not no information on what service charges to pay and when; having every time to ask for a cost breakdown, not always receiving it, and when we did, with inconsistencies. More appalling still, on two occasions, we received a letter asking for payment at the same time as a final reminder to pay including a threat to legal action in the following days. - As owners in our building, we collectively obtained Right To Manage and got another agent to takeover; yet Clarion, despite this being formally approved and effective, continued to demand payment when this can only be done by the new agent. We hope this very brief testimony will convince any prospective flat owner or tenant to stay clear of Clarion Housing, and altogether contribute to Clarion being brought to justice.

Bad

9 months ago

KD

3.7

34 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

These sheets were not the sheets that they advertised online they said they were a tough cut sheet these idiots sent me two fitted sheets I would not buy from this company then they got a policy where if you open up the package you can’t send it back they’ll give you a credit of $15 this is not a good company don’t buy sheets from them

Bad

9 months ago

Q. J.

The original shipment contained only one pillow case. The first email to customer service I received no response. The second email, I did receive a response and the pillow case was shipped and is perfect.

Great

9 months ago

Barbara Speed

3.6

29 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Took my policy out in December last year. Unfortunately I was involved in a serious motorcycle accident in march and MD and their partner with LV ripped my off. Had to pay £200 excess for just making the claim which I wasn't told. Took 4 months to get all excess eventhough I wasn't at fault which they new from day 1. Plus they said I could get refund but didn't because I used most of my policy. I only had policy for 3 months and they just cancelled it 3 months after accident. Exactly 6 months to the day when they canceled my policy. Made a complaint but handler was useless and try say I haven't got the case. MD are bunch of thieves. Had to fight even get my prove of no claims from them.

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

Highly efficient service - price agreed and bike was collected within 2 working days and funds transferred there and then . It was an effortless and risk free transaction . Would recommend if you don’t want to go through the usual hassle of selling privately and are willing to be realistic on price .

Excellent

1 year ago

Andys P.

4.9

6 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Essential Foods

Hundefoder Rent naturligt velsmagende Mltiderne til at lse allergi mat pels krsenhed kle overvgt GRATIS Levering 100 garanti

Recent Reviews

I adopted a pedigree German Shepherd 5 months ago, who had been fed cheap supermarket filler food for most of his life. I immediately sought to change his diet and did what most people do - choose a premium price mass market 'breed specific' product. He was doing great on the new kibble, and I had no reason to change...until I began researching online. Having poured over articles and forums I realised I had inadvertently fallen victim to clever advertising techniques and was not, in fact, feeding him the highest quality food. Fortunately, there exists a site which provides comparative analysis of dog nutrition and I proceeded to spend hour upon hour searching for a dry food which was rated 5.0 out of 5.0, within a respectable price range, where all it's variants were made from fresh ingredients (of which a tiny proportion is dried) and has no by-products. Essentials is the only brand that meets these standards out of 100+ options. Over the past 3 weeks I have slowly transferred him to the Superior Living variant and the positive change in him is astonishing...and his coat feels like pure silk. I am going to try the Nautical variant and Estate variants in due course, and will have complete peace of mind knowing that he is being fed the best kibble available in Europe. Thankyou to Christian and his team!

Excellent

1 year ago

DALLEN

My Chocolate lab (10 months) was on Royal Canin when we collected her at 8 weeks. I hated the greasy residue on my hands when I fed her and her poops were always soft and often very runny - if it rained before we picked up it was impossible. When she was 5 months old I started looking at an alternative and went onto allaboutfood. I was happy with what I was paying so looked at that sort of price. Essentials The beginning Large came up trumps every time so I thought we would give it a go. Sadly she got that nasty bug at christmas so was on a diet of chicken and rice for a week but I just decided to put her straight onto essentials when she recovered - well I haven't looked back! Her coat is glossy and shiny, she is alert, sated and he muscle tone is incredible! I am delighted and to top it all off, all the time she was on RC she woke up every morning with really gungy eyes - and now they are clear. Highly recommend this food and it smells so good and we receive it within a day or two of ordering.

Excellent

1 year ago

Bethiew

2

1 Review

2 SmartReviews Score

EuroCars Rental

anlurfa rent a car sektrnde bulunup anlurfa blgesinde hizmet veren ara kiralama firmasdr

Recent Reviews

Worst customer service especially the excel location they are full of lies and fake promises I was told I will be picked up but on the day I was supposed to be picked up I waited all day and I had to chase them up to find out at end of the day that no one is coming to pick me up waited at home 6hrs for nothing then next day I went to collect the car they added insurance with my knowledge and worst of all when time was due for collection they play games and not pick it up the car and made me stay at home all day waiting then next day they said someone will be there will there be 11am I took some time off and told work I becoming late and sat at home no calls no one answering their calls and ignored me and hang up on me when I waited for manger in customer service this the worst service I ever experienced I will take this to watch dog and trading standard their customer services is full lie and no can get hold of the branch in excell where I rented from. They don’t care they only want charge extras and I am not using a car sitting outside this a joke please please don’t rent from this company and I will report this to financial ombudsman

Average

1 year ago

Rashman Mo

4.2

10 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Furnished Quarters

Furnished Quarters is one of the largest corporate housing companies providing furnished apartments globally All short-term rentals are fully equipped and include utilities WiFi cable programming and unlimited local phone service

Recent Reviews

My friend and I stay in one of their apartments in Manhattan. The heating is broken, and it's awful cold. had to sleep in our clothes at night. We called the customer service line many times, there is no answer.

Average

1 year ago

George

427 E 82nd Apt. 3C, NY The apartment was furnished and met basic needs. There was a good supply of dishes and kitchen tools. The TV in the living room needs to be replaced. I had to unplug and reset it 2 or 3 times a day. The volume went out one day and I had to call someone to fix it. The hide-a-bed/couch was very uncomfortable. The bed made the couch cushions slope down. So, it was hard to sit on the couch, I kept sliding forward. The water that went down the kitchen sink accumulated in the dish washer, after filling up, it would leak on the floor.

Average

1 year ago

Teresa Sandlin

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Darren and the team have been looking after my cars for over 10 years and have never failed to impress me. They are 100% honest and will explain to you what has happened and what they have done to fix it. Just yesterday I had a warning light on my car, rang darren as was worried to drive the car and he explained what to do to get the car to him and he managed to squeeze me in and fix the problem within an hour! Am so grateful to Rent-A-Tech

Excellent

1 year ago

Emma Bailey

4.4

4 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Legra Homes

Buy sell or rent in Leigh-on-Sea Essex with Legra Homes the leading estate agency in Leigh-on-Sea Get in touch with us today to arrange a FREE valuation

Recent Reviews

Jack has gone beyond and above his way to make our move run smoothly unfortunately it was not an easy move but jack was always on the end of the phone even when i was ranting to help sort things out can’t thank him enough Mrs c loxton

Excellent

1 year ago

Christina Loxton

I purchased a property in Rayleigh through Legra Homes in Oct 2018, smooth transaction and communication through Jack Blows was excellent. I would recommend their services 100%

Excellent

1 year ago

Stuart Cotton

4.1

10 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Locauto Rent

Locauto Rent offre noleggio auto e furgoni in tutta Italia scegli tra i veicoli della flotta scopri le offerte prenota online e parti senza sorprese

Recent Reviews

I hired a car at Naples airport through carrentals.co.uk. My contract was with Alamo but for some reason the transaction was handled by Locauto. So one does not even have control over the company one hires from. All went well, very little mileage was covered, and the car spent most of the time in private parking and valet parking. When I returned it I was surprised that the person inspecting it for damage went down on his knees with a tiny tape measure and alleged there was a new scratch on the front bumper measuring about 6cm. I objected that this was ridiculous. The scratch was very small, difficult to see, and surface. It had probably been there all along. But this is how these scam companies make their money. 100 euros was immediately taken from my credit card. This procedure, too, is what makes car hire companies the rogues they are. One has to leave a damage deposit on renting and the company can take what it likes with no recourse to adjudication. Surely the law should change to protect the customer from this robbery. I'm sure all car hire companies operate in the same way - taking advantage of the deposit held - but in all the years I've never been charged for damage so trivial and which I claim I did not cause. The surface mark could be wiped clear and nobody would possibly notice it tucked away on the bumper. An arbitrary charge of 100 euros is outrageous. I must also say that I am very disappointed with the carrentals.co.uk agency. I chose the car hire company I did - Alamo - since it was their top recommendation. As it was - as the agency must know - the contract is shifted to Locauto, who proceeded to fleece me of 100 euros. It seems pointless to record yet another disgraceful experience with a car hire company - the site is full of them. There should be changes in law to protect the customer.

Average

1 year ago

John Coulton

ENGLISH I happen to tell a very bad experience that we had recently with the company LOCAUTO at Palermo airport, the worst experience of all the cars I have rented. I would not recommend this company or the worst of my enemies .... Well, in short, when we got the car, we checked with an employee and they sent a piece of damage to my email (they do not even deign to give you a miserable paper), which, by the way, had scourges everywhere. Well, on delivery a rather unpleasant employee checked the car and made me sign a part (which also sent me by email ...) in which I came to say that I would be charged to charge € 0.00 on the credit card . Right after the signing, he starts telling us that there was a knock on the side. I do not exaggerate if I tell you that I had to see it with a magnifying glass to appreciate it, it was less than a centimeter, almost nothing deep and had not even jumped the painting, we do not even know if it was us or it was already before, it was almost impossible to appreciate . After a brief discussion we had to go to take the plane and the next day I got an invoice of almost 500 € !!!! This is a clear example of scam covert, I recommend that you avoid LOCAUTO at all costs. These people should be in jail and not allow them to steal more. Regards ESPAÑOL: Os paso a contar una malísima experiencia que hemos tenido recientemente con la empresa LOCAUTO en el aeropuerto de Palermo, la peor experiencia de todos los coches que he alquilado. No le recomendaría esta compañía ni al peor de mis enemigos.... Bueno, resumiendo, cuando nos entregaron el coche, lo revisamos con un empleado y nos enviaron un parte de daños a mi email (ni siquiera se dignan a darte un mísero papel) que, por cierto, tenía restregones por todas partes. Pues bien, al entregarlo una empleada bastante desagradable revisó el coche y me hizo firmar un parte (que también me envió por email...) en el que venía a decir que se me ibar a cargar 0,00 € en la tarjeta de crédito. Acto seguido a la firma, empieza a decirnos que había un golpe en el lateral. No exagero si os digo que había que verlo con una lupa para apreciarlo, era inferior a un centímetro, casi nada profundo y ni siquiera había saltado la pintura, ni siquiera sabemos si habíamos sido nosotros o estaba ya de antes, era casi imposible de apreciar. Trás una breve discusión tuvimos que irnos a tomar el avión y al dia siguiente me llegó una factura de casi 500 €!!!! Este es un claro ejemplo de estafa encubierta, os recomiendo que evités a LOCAUTO a toda costa. Estas personas deberían estar en la cárcel y no permitir que roben más. Saludos

Average

1 year ago

Manuel Montero

3.3

15 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Houses and Apartments for Rent in Central Venice and Lido Italy

Check out Luxrest Venice and discover the houses villas and apartments for rent for your holidays in the historic centre and in the Lido of Venice

Recent Reviews

We stayed in the apartment San Trovaso 2 for two weeks (December 2017 to January 2018). The apartment fulfilled the advertised quality to 100%, it was clean, everything was working, and the organisation of taking and returning the apartment was perfect. (The only thing to improve is, that all TV-programs were Italian.) I can fully recommend this company and this apartment.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr. Baumgartner

We've rented from Luxrest 3 times now over the past 10+ years or so, always in different apartments, and have always been very impressed with the quality and good value of their accommodation and also their reliability in all respects, integrity and efficiency. We had a wonderful and relaxing break at Ponte Storto in December and can't wait for our next trip. We recommend Luxrest wholeheartedly and certainly wouldn't consider trusting our accommodation requirements to anyone else!

Excellent

1 year ago

Martin Scales

4.3

28 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Rent a Car Crete Car Hire Crete Greece Monza

Rent a car Crete with Monza Best car rental services and low prices in Heraklion Airport Chania Airport and 38 top locations Cheap car hire Crete

Recent Reviews

We have been renting from Monza for a few years now and we are completely satisfied. The cars are always clean and the prices attractive. The staff are very friendly, helpful and accommodating, both in the main office and in the reservation department. Thanks to the Monza team!

Excellent

1 year ago

Patou

I have been renting from Monza the last 2 years . Very professional and always take care of needs .I like as well that they are very transparent with their communication.

Excellent

1 year ago

Giorgos

4.2

368 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Rent or Buy Games Online - cheap Xbox One PS4 Xbox 360 PS3 PS4 Wii DS PSP PS2 games rental UK

Join Now Rent or buy cheap games online from only pound399 per month with a 21 day free trial and free postage Latest New Releases Award-winning rental service with thousands of Xbox 360 PS3 Nintendo DS PSP PS2 Games

Recent Reviews

I love boomerang , it saves me lots of money and means I can play all the games I want too without paying £50 a time ! Quick service on sending and receiving new discs also !

Excellent

1 year ago

Kelsie E.

Ive recommended Boomerang to countless friends and have always had a good experience with their customer team, however around Christmas two games went missing in the post on two separate occasions. One game i was informed i didn't have to pay for but had to keep my subscription running. The second went missing a week later. I was worried to send any games back and did not rent any more games from the service since last year though im still paying for my subscription. Probably not boomerang at fault but was enough to put me off for the time being.

Average

1 year ago

Terence X.

3.7

3 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

BookYourMoto

BookYourMoto - Rent moto in Europe

Recent Reviews

Rented a scooter in Munich for a couple of days, condition was perfect. A bit costly though, that is why 1 star less :) still the service quite worth it.

Great

1 year ago

Sascia Ramos

I was on vacation in Italy, I dreamed for a long time that I was on vacation in beautiful places and now I was lucky to go there. I saw many interesting things that I saw. I decided to rent a motorcycle from BookYourMoto, I was very pleased with the service, I booked a couple of clicks. sent confirmation. I was very pleased, had a great time at the motorcycle, received a lot of positive emotions, was very happy to be in Italy and enjoy riding a motorcycle!

Excellent

1 year ago

Sergey Abramov

3.1

3 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Car2GO

Коли под наем София Бургас Пловдив Русе Варна - Car2GO Rent A Car Bulgaria

Recent Reviews

Excellent service, available 24/7. The cars are in excellent condition. Simeon is responsible and a person who does his job perfectly. I always use Car2Go when I visit Bulgaria. Thank you Simeon for the great work and professional attitude. I am sure that on My next visit here we will see again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kremena

We have used the services of Car2go two years in a row and are extremely pleased with their pricing and services! Simeon and his staff are very responsive, accommodating and professional! There are no unpleasant last-minute surprises. Thank you! Looking forward to working with Car2go again!

Excellent

1 year ago

Diyana

4.3

26 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Central Housing Group

Central Housing Group letting and management agents in North London We are guaranteed rent specialists offering trouble free property management services

Recent Reviews

Excellent team managing all aspects of my rental property for the last 4 years. Highly recommend the Central,Housing Group if you don't want any stress as a landlord. Thanks guys!

Excellent

1 year ago

Irene

I have had all 4 of my investment properties with Central Housing now for coming up to 15 years, which I bought to provide me with a retirement income. I have no hesitation in highly recommending them as a fantastic agent. They have always dealt with me professionally and are very helpful with all the standards required of being a landlord with maintenance and legal certificates. I have had every months rent paid on time whether my property has been empty or occupied which has been great. No tenants to call to collect rent , no arrears and no evictions to deal with! Thank you Central Housing, I truly appreciate it and look forward to many more years!

Excellent

1 year ago

Mrs. Ratanbai Varsani

2.8

3 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Great value package holidays breaks with Condor Ferries

Package holidays to the Channel Islands of Jersey Guernsey by sea with Condor Ferries FREE night deals Low priced Jersey holidays and Guernsey holidays

Recent Reviews

We booked and paid for Friday to Sunday evening stay in Guernsey. On arrival at hotel Duke of Normandy,an email was waiting for us ,informing us of change of return trip.from Sunday evening 4-25 sailing arriveing at POOLE at 7-00 to leaving Guernsey at 10-35 all night sailing and arriveing at PORTSMOUTH 6-30 on the Monday morning,with s 1/30 hour drive home. Not excepable !! As we both had work that morning ,plus my dog was in kennels.so we had to come home Saturday 4th .your poor excuse was "storm brewing" looked on internet and no such thing.

Average

1 year ago

David Hawkins

We had a very nice time but are having trouble recouping the expenses for the extra days we had to stay due to storm Gareth - we had to pay for an additional 2 days which we were not expecting to as we could not get home. The hotel was very helpful but we have had little luck with getting our money refunded!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Rodger Kent

2.8

10 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Home

Buy sell or rent in Faversham Kent with Saxon Shore the leading estate agency in Faversham Get in touch with us today to arrange a FREE market appraisal

Recent Reviews

Buying on my own for the first time was daunting but they were very helpful from day one & put up with all my queries. I would certainly recommend them

Excellent

1 year ago

Sue Rossiter

They gave a personal service, were always available to answer any concerns and liaised well between buyer and vendor.

Excellent

1 year ago

Neil Michelle

3.7

17 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Zoom 995

Zoom995 is the top online estate lettings agency in the Crawley area Low fixed fees local knowledge sell rent your home effectively Choose a plan

Recent Reviews

Sold first day on market first four viewing offered full asking price excepted offer over asking price moved 6 weeks later staff were friendly enthusiastic and helpful can't say that with many estate agents price for selling incredible just over £500.00 . Thats just 10% of what we would have paid wirh other estate agents. Have recommended to all family and friends

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Mrs

David, our estate agent, was one of the best I have ever dealt with. He was professional, genuine, caring and supportive when the solicitors were dragging their heels. He kept us up to date with all the different stages and was always contactable when we needed to speak. The service that Zoom Estate Agency offer is 2nd to none and I would recommend the service to everyone.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr M.

3.1

19 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Mr Furnace Heating and Cooling Furnace and Air Conditioning Services - Macomb and Oakland County

Michigans trusted heating and cooling company delivering 24-hour HVAC service sales and installation for Macomb and Oakland County residents Offering daily affordable specials call today for a free estimate

Recent Reviews

I met with Eric from Mr. Furnace for a quote for a new Furnace and A/C unit at my house at about 5:30 PM after I got home from work. He is a dog person and liked my dogs. This first impression gets +1 star. Eric looked at my current furnace and A/C unit and agreed that it was a good time to replace my 20+ year old equipment that came with my house. Eric showed me what he recommended Even knowing very little about HVAC, my BS detector never went off and his suggestion was right in line with the 2 previous quotes I got from other companies. Eric sold me a Trane A/C and Furnace, which I was told by many people is and had been a very good brand for a long time. He did it while beating the other quotes by a few hundred dollars. They scheduled the install very quickly. Sales pitch, brand, quote and quick installation turn around - +2 Stars The day of the install, my wife took off of work so the installers could access the house and coming from her, she told me that the installers were as nice as could be. They really didn't bug her until they finished up. They showed her a few things about the furnace and A/C and said to call anytime if there were any questions. One installer left a battery charger for one of his tools so I met him nearby to return it. He was very thankful and told me about the install. Clean install, friendly installers and thankful employees - +1 Star As I was moving stuff back into place, I noticed that two electrical outlets near the furnace area that worked previous to the install were no longer working. I called Eric on a Saturday evening and he told me he would get someone out asap to take a look. They are sending out an electrician today (4/30/19) after I get home from work to take a look. The financing options for Mr. Furnace were a little confusing at first, but once I sat down and looked at them, a simple 18 months no interest if paid in full was the way to go. The furnace is quiet, and blows nice warm air at a greater force with less energy than my previous furnace. I can't comment on the A/C yet but I am confident it will work just as well. Financing options/response to issues/end result - +1 Star. This was my first experience ever replacing large appliances and Mr. Furnace was great every step of the way. I got reminder calls, great service from everyone involved, and great equipment installed at a fair price at the rate I wanted to pay. Thank you Mr. Furnace for the overall great experience.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

Great job and mo worries especially about future service. the team was professional, industrious and personable. my stuff works and they did everything they said they would do at the cost and in the time they said they would do it. there were no hidden costs and no misrepresentations. more than satisfied with our experience with them.

Excellent

1 year ago

Grazyna C.

3.8

7 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Find Section 8 Property Rental Listings Landlords Tenants List Find Rentals

gosection8com is a website for landlords tenants and housing authorities who particpate in the section 8 program Find a section 8 rental landlords tenants housing authorities Find a section 8 tenant at Gosection8com Property rental listings directly to Public Housing Authority Maximize Rental Listing Exposure

Recent Reviews

Concord management doesn't ever have any available apt on here just call them and see They'll take your money and put you on a waiting list only to never get into one of their apts but you'll be on their waiting list FOREVER

Average

1 year ago

Koko L.

I don't understand how this helps low income families when they want the credit score to be 600 and 700 nobody's perfect I have a good rental history. And nobody still want to rent.... so nothing should be advertising on this section 8 list if it's not gonna help needing families

Average

1 year ago

Waheedah H.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Quest Nutrition

Makers of the 1 selling Quest Bar 20-21g of high-quality protein plenty of fiber low carb soy free gluten free no added sugar It is delicious healthy

Recent Reviews

I love all the Quest bars, protein powders and protein chips because they not only taste good but they have the perfect ratio of macros and their ingredients aren't that bad! I also love that they're high in protein and the calories are low! They're perfect for those who count their macros and calories! Quest Is my favorite protein snack of all time!

Excellent

1 year ago

Rodessa V.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Doorsteps

Search hundreds of thousands of high-quality apartments houses and condos for rent using Doorsteps a free rental search site Filter your search results by price bedrooms pets and more

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

HomeSnag

Professional Snagging Company providing the most comprehensive new-build snagging survey on houses and apartments throughout the UK We are a 5 star rated company with highly experienced and qualified inspectors

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

New homes for rent and sale in Dorset through Opening Doors

New homes for rent and sale in Weymouth Portland Dorchester Sherborne Bridport Lyme Regis Shaftesbury Gillingham through Dorsets Opening Doors housing and housebuilding campaign

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Tuffclassified

Free Classified Ads in India Post Ads For Sale Cars Jobs Apartments Housing Pets Personals

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Home - Delaware State Housing Authority

Learn how to buy a home you can afford in Delaware with help from the Delaware State Housing Authority For first-time and repeat homebuyers

3.2

3.2 SmartReviews Score

crockor

australia free classifieds post free ads for apartments houses for rent jobs furniture appliances cars pets adult escort items for sale melbourne sydney newcastle central coast gosford wollongong canberra brisbane gold coast hobart launceston adelaide perth darwin crockorcomau crackercomau crocker classifieds crockercomau

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

ProTech Security

ProTech Security is a locally owned and operated security solutions business that has been serving the residents and businesses of Northeast Ohio communities for more than 35 years Learn more about who we are and find out how you can get a free quote on security solutions that meet your needs

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

4.7

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Happy2U

Happy2U offers the latest trend of womens shoes More than 500 designs Free Shipping Low Price New Arrival Everyday Factory-direct shoes distributor

1.8

1.8 SmartReviews Score

Mara Ebrar Rent A Car Anasayfa

Kahramanmaran önde gelen oto kiralama ve rent a car firmas olan Ebrar Rent A Car havaalan ve otogarda da siz müterilerimize 724 hizmet veriyor

4.9

36 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought a Tim Fowler canvas, it is absolutely stunning. Rise Art was super helpful getting an offer accepted and letting me know when it would arrive and they even followed up afterwards. I buy a lot of art and they were particularly helpful.

Excellent

9 months ago

Tanya Lake

Phin and Ella made the whole process extremely transparent and efficient (from pre-purchase to delivery). As a new collector this was extremely important to me. The works arrived quickly, safely and they look fantastic! I will definitely be using Rise Art again in the future. Also a big thanks to Michael Tierney - check out his work!

Excellent

9 months ago

Drew Rouse

3

3 SmartReviews Score

Oodle

Check out millions of people using Oodle to find used cars apartments for rent job listings homes for sale and other classifieds Don039t miss what039s happening in your neighborhood

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with