DR Electrical

4.3 / 5

DR Electrical

4.3 Great
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

4.3 / 5

Trust Score

4.4

Reviews

3

Social

5

Featured

4.5

Technical

Is drelectrical.co.uk legit?

  • Many trusted websites are linking to this site
  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • The SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Facebook account found with large audience
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

29

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

You have to be an authorized business owner in order to use this feature.
Pièces détachées - accessoires petit et gros électroménager - SOS Accessoire sos-accessoire.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Des milliers de pièces détachées électroménager disponibles tout pour réparer pas cher votre aspirateur hotte lave linge lave vaisselle four réfrigérateur robot de cuisine

aplusderr.com aplusderr.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Your premiere HVAC solution for heating, air conditioning, heat pumps and furnaces for your home or business in the Evansville, IN and surrounding areas.

Aprilaire aprilaire.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Improve health for you and your family with Aprilaire whole home indoor air quality IAQ solutions Explore our humidifiers dehumidifiers and more

mieleusa.com mieleusa.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Carrier carrier.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Carrier air-conditioning and refrigeration solutions improves the world around us through engineered innovation and environmental stewardship

High Performance Blenders - Blending Machines vitamix.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Vitamix is one of the most trusted brands in high performance blending technology for your home and business Experience a Vitamix machine today

pleasanthillgrain.com pleasanthillgrain.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

1stincoffee.com 1stincoffee.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

ecovacs.com ecovacs.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Appliance Spares Warehouse appliancespareswarehouse.co.uk
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

appliancespareswarehouse.co.uk

Based on 162 reviews

Smart.Reviews

4.3

29 reviews

Mamma

5

133 reviews

Drelectrical.co.uk Review

DR Electrical is a Leicester based electrical retailer also covering Nottingham Derby and Birmingham Selling cheaper washing machines fridge freezers cookers ovens and Dishwashers

Drelectrical.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Wed, Mar 9, 2022 3:37 AM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review drelectrical.co.uk

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Drelectrical.co.uk Reviews & Complaints (29)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery 4.7 /5

price 4 /5

quality

customer service 3.5 /5

on-time

Excellent service ordered a gas hob and within 2 hrs it had been delivered first rate service
5

2 years ago

review by J. S.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I rang in the morning to ask about a specific freezer which was unavailable so they said they would look at what was available for my specifications and called me back in 5 minutes to let me know what was available as an alternative. I went on to order the freezer they had recommended and it was delivered that afternoon. Very pleased with it too. I will definitely use D R Electrical again. Found them to be extremely helpful and to receive the freezer the same day was fantastic.
5

2 years ago

review by Howes K.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I asked for a quick wash washing machine with 40 min cycle and told it had one ! After installing it and using it discovered no 40 min cycle ! Wish I hadn’t of purchased
1

2 years ago

review by Mr C.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

I rang up and told the person on the phone that my fridge was broke and wanted a new one, they ordered me one which I had seen on the web and came in a couple of days
5

2 years ago

review by Mrs Green

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I have known this family run company for over 20 years and you will not get a better service any where
5

2 years ago

review by Mr K.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Ad said "order before 1:00pm for delivery same day" it took four days
4

2 years ago

review by A. P.

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

Prompt friendly service, the engineer explained everything he did and why the old one had gone wrong
5

2 years ago

review by Mr M.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Prompt service but received 2 strange phone calls.....one regarding delivery asking if we had been contacted about delivery which we hadn't, then telling us we will be contacted about delivery. Second more bizarre calling to ask for my home telephone number as they had a few stolen cards used and being told it was for my benefit. Bizarre, needless to say I refused.
4

2 years ago

review by W. T.

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

Ordered Friday night, delivered next day.
5

2 years ago

review by U. D.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I brought this fridge freezer for my daughter there was a small dent in the side which they told me about (it was on clearance) and they had reduced it by £100.00,
Brand-new works fine delivered next day to the room and place of my choice by a very friendly delivery driver called Mick
thankyou again D.R
5

2 years ago

review by Mr Shaw

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

My washing machine was fitted incorrect and there as been a constant slow leak behind my cupboards and under my brand new floor for approx 5 weeks! The fitters ,who I was later informed were sub contracted were 1hour and40 minutes late one of whom was rather rude. We were re embursedthe fitting fee but this hardly covers the damage to kick boards and cushion flooring as well as the damp. Engineer who came out to fix the connection was wonderful . Customer services were also rude and we had to wait 2 days before they would send engineer out ,I believe we should have been treated as a priority.
2

2 years ago

review by D. H.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Used them over 35 years and found their service very good.
5

2 years ago

review by F. M.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I have been a customer of this company for many years and have always received very good service from them
5

2 years ago

review by Mrs A.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Replaced damaged item.....no probs....but was half price less than a week later for black Friday! Exactly the same one.....must have known this and could have got me to wait a few days!
1

2 years ago

review by Mrs R.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Fitted wel,but £120 to effectively just fit a door extra when they advertise free fitting and not delivering promised back up letter about previously earlier poor fitting
2

2 years ago

review by Mr Coulthard

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

I dealt with three people, two had great customer service skills sadly the third gentleman did not.
They did price match my appliance and delivered on time as promised.
4

2 years ago

review by Mr Singh

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

I placed my order late at night. On the very next morning they phoned me to arrange delivery which was quite soon despite busy holidays season. The delivery man had a perfect for me timing, unpacked the dishwasher, checked for any possible damages (there were none) and explained me how to connect and use the product. Company highly recommended!
5

2 years ago

review by Mariusz K.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

initial contact via telephone was professional and friendly.Follow up phone call was exactly, the same,the deal was done[which was competitive against others]and the product was delivered the same day.The installation engineer was quick and tidy.Could'nt ask for anything better.This was my 1st dealing with DR. EXCELLENT
5

2 years ago

review by Mr M.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Good reliable service
Impressed with Steve, who has visited my house 3 times now - always polite, helpful and very tidy
5

2 years ago

review by L. E.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Driver/fitter took his time when fitting the cooker and done a very good job.well done. Thank you.
.
5

2 years ago

review by B. U.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Drelectrical.co.uk Review

DR Electrical is a Leicester based electrical retailer also covering Nottingham Derby and Birmingham Selling cheaper washing machines fridge freezers cookers ovens and Dishwashers

Drelectrical.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with