Back  

Pressure Washing Service

Service using high-pressure water spray to remove loose paint, mold, grime, dust, mud, chewing gum and dirt from surfaces and objects .

45

Companies

Сompanies in this category

264

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8806)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17359)
  • Business Services (69553)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26696)
  • Education & Training (19760)
  • Electronics & Technology (9625)
  • Events & Entertainment (17023)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16300)
  • Health & Medical (17625)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9970)
  • Home & Garden (14948)
  • Home Services (3918) Air Duct Cleaning Service (12) Asbestos Testing Service (14) Bird Control Service (13) Bricklayer (25) Carpenter (11) Carpet Cleaning Service (61) Carpet Installer (55) Chimney Service (3) Chimney Sweep (8) Cleaners (162) Cleaning Service (137) Double Glazing Installer (69) Electrical Installation Service (144) Electrician (64) Emergency Locksmith Service (36) Fire Protection Service (7) Flooring Contractor (255) Graffiti Removal Service (13) Grounds Maintenance Service (9) Gutter Cleaning Service (16) Handyman (27) Home Inspector (1087) Hot Tub Repair Service (20) House Cleaning Service (37) House Clearance Service (3) House Sitter (9) Janitorial Service (7) Key Duplication Service (19) Lawn Care Service (5) Lighting Consultant (4) Linoleum Store (1) Locks Supplier (17) Locksmith (59) Moving Company (82) Moving Supply Store (111) Moving and Storage Service (38) Painter (69) Pest Control Service (73) Piano Moving Service (11) Plumber (114) Pool Cleaning Service (8) Pressure Washing Service (45) Radiator Repair Service (4) Records Storage Facility (17) Repair Service (91) Security Service (81) Security System Installer (28) Security System Supplier (2) Self-Storage Facility (116) Storage Facility (503) Water Damage Restoration Service (32) Water Testing Service (3) Waterproofing Company (33) Window Cleaning Service (2) Wine Storage Facility (15) Wood and Laminate Flooring Supplier (31)
  • Legal Services & Government (1203)
  • Media & Publishing (7112)
  • Money & Insurance (5946)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3880)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11520)
  • Sports (3984)
  • Travel & Vacation (4877)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2688)
  • Other (112551)

Filters

Back  

Pressure Washing Service

Pressure Washing Service Service using high-pressure water spray to remove loose paint, mold, grime, dust, mud, chewing gum and dirt from surfaces and objects .

45

Companies

Сompanies in this category

264

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.6

11 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I use Genesis950 primarily for cleaning carpets and wool rugs. I put it in my upright Hoover carpet cleaner. It does a fantastic job. The rinse water is literally black. It is excellent for spot cleaning carpets as well. I also use it in the Hoover carpet cleaner for my wool rugs. It safely cleans them as well. I have also used it on an indoor/out door rug with excellent results. I highly recommend and have gotten a friend of mine hooked on it too.

Excellent

6 months ago

Beth Jolly

I have used it to clean cat spray stain & odors from wall and "whatever". I decided to try it on old grease stains on t-shirts and other washable clothing. I could hardly believe how all of the stains came out. I no longer have a male cat, but will continue using this remarkable product for many cleaning needs.

Excellent

6 months ago

Linda F

4.7

10 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

MacBook Case Custom iPhone MacBook Cases Slick Case

MacBook Case and covers to protect your mac from dust water and any damages Shop our beautiful hardshell cases and covers and get free fast shipping

Recent Reviews

TRACKING NUMBER: LK767570476HK - INVOICE NUMBER: SC88125 I believe that sharing our honest experience is the only way to protect us, the consumers .Thus I will share my bad experience regarding this website. I STRONGLY DISCOURAGE ANYONE, PARTICULARLY THOSE WHO LIVE IN EUROPE to avoid buying from this website for the following reasons: 1. We ordered two cases from this website on the 10th of February 2020 however the cases arrived today , 15th May 2020. Four months after my payment. I know that they will say that this is because of the pandemic, however the company has a duty to inform the clients, who had paid for this product regarding regarding their products. 2. HIGH ALERD FOR EUROPEANS: I HAD TO PAY 45,53 EURO TO THE CUSTOMS AUTHORITIES IN BELGIUM AS A CUSTOMS TAX. Imagine I had already paid 75 dollars for this 2 cases however, I paid an extra amount of 45,53 EURO. The company seems to intentionally tried to hide this information from the clients. Due to the fact that the items came from a non-EU country , from Hong Kong, the country will impost an extra customs fees. SO IN ORDER TO GET YOUR PAID ITEMS YOU WILL NEED TO PAY AN EXTRA AMOUNT TO YOUR TAX AUTHORITIES. 3. Lastly but not least the cases are extremely low quality. After four months of waiting, the cases are already falling apart. The plastics of the corners in both cases are a bite broken and the cover painting is falling apart. YES , THE COVER PAINTING IS FALLING APART FROM THE DAY 1 THAT IT ARRIVED. Is not only broken in 1 of the sides but also the cover that supposed to be the cover background that i paid for it has already fallen in some parts of the cover. UNBELIEVABLE. PLEASE DO NOT BELIEVE THE MANY FAKE NEWS THAT THEY ARE ON THEIR WEBSITE OR HERE.

Bad

6 months ago

Antonis

I ordered a cover for my iPhone X and a corresponding pop socket. The shipment was super fast. The cover that I chose for my iPhone recalled the fantasy of the colors of the marble with the combined Socket pop. Products of the highest quality, I immediately fell in love with them. The case is light and at the same time protective. I chose to order Christmas gifts right on the slick cases website. The customer service was super helpful in answering me as soon as possible. Will definitely purchase from Slick again!

Excellent

6 months ago

Arianna Trovato

3

7 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have purchased a keyboard & mouse which turned out to be faulty. I emailed details of the fault on the 26th March and 5 emails since. Got 1 response stating the following "Thank you for your email dated 8th April 2020. Please accept my apologies for the delay in this response.". Completely ignored the fact this was a flow on email for my emails on the 25th March and 03rd April. "I'm sorry to learn of the issue you have had with this item. In this instance should there be no fault with the item and the issue is down to preference we would not be able to offer a return of the product as per our returns policy." I clearly outlined in the email the goods were faulty and wanted to return it. No follow up since. A complete joke for customer service.

Bad

6 months ago

Michael K

Terrible customer service, non-existent and rude. Got a damaged item delivered, customer service didn't bother to acknowledge an email receipt and over the phone suggested to wait for reply to my email saying they don't have email access and therefore can't see any proof.

Bad

6 months ago

Helen

4.6

29 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great company, I have bought an excellent product, Winch 4500 lb synthetic 12v, very heavy and powerful, good price also, can't wait to try it to lift my boat, thank you so much Im very satisfied....

Excellent

6 months ago

Fabio Gabrieli

La wilks-USA RX550i si presenta bene!!! Offre possibilità di variare il getto in angolazione e potenza permette di utilizzarla per diverse esigenze. Il doppio tubo di diversa lunghezza fa si che si possano raggiungere, senza fatica i punti più distanti della casa i il tetto. La spedizione è arrivata in anticipo rispetto al previsto,prodotto consigliatissimo!!!

Excellent

6 months ago

R. K.

3.6

6 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Asheville Home Inspections and Testing

Asheville area home inspections septic inspections well inspections water testing radon testing sewer scope inspections mold testing and more

Recent Reviews

Jason provided a useful comprehensive report and was very willing to share his knowledge on my follow up questions. I can recommend this service based on the quick response, level of expertise, and friendly professional performance.

Excellent

10 months ago

Stuart L.

We were recently in negotiation with an owner who lived out of state and had not seen their property recently. Thanks to Jason's thorough inspection and report we were able to understand the home's deficiencies and clearly show the issues to the owners. This had a significant impact on our ability to make informed decisions and effectively negotiate a fair price. Jason was professional, knowledgeable, flexible, responsive and timely. We're very grateful for his help. Highly recommend Jason and Builder Buddy.

Excellent

10 months ago

Tim S.

4.3

4 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

MicroMed

Micromed - 100 Natural and Powerful Spray on Pro-Biotic for dogs horses suffering from ear infections malassezia hot spots mud fever white line disease rain scald ringworm equine thrush pyoderma other conditions in dogs horses MicroMed39s spray-on probiotic packs a powerful punch Guaranteed Buy Oniine

Recent Reviews

This is a brilliant product. My dog had a skin issue and was given antibiotics and shampoo for daily baths - after 5 days it was still getting worse. Two days of applications and it had completely vanished and has not reappeared. I highly recommend MicroMed.

Excellent

10 months ago

Lisa T.

So glad we found your Micromed spray for dogs. Our dog was really struggling with hair loss. We haven't been able to pinpoint the cause but this spray has improved the skin condition and hair has started to grow back where it had been bare for a long time. This and a change in diet is working. We were too embarrassed to take her out with the bald patches and scratching, now she's looking so much healthier we can go out without worrying about people asking what's wrong with her.

Excellent

10 months ago

Deb H.

4.1

5 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Findalocalgardener

Local Gardeners available to book through Findalocalgardenercom if you need a lawn mowing hedge trimming patio pressure washing or garden weeding

Recent Reviews

Got everything back under control after a few months neglect and now helping us keep it that way!

Excellent

11 months ago

customer

I booked a gardener for 4 hours, he turned up on time to cut my mums hedge. Did a great job and tidied all of the clippings into bags. Very happy with the result and would recommend to others.

Excellent

11 months ago

Helen Johnson

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

DUNDEIN TEA CO

The Dunedin Tea Company Award wnning loose leaf tea UK Ethically sourced Free UK delivery over 30 Wholesale tea Worldwide delivery available

Recent Reviews

Helpfully swapped out a tea had chosen with no extra stock (this was due to one being out of stock and it was swapped for one that would have been more expensive). Great local business - the teas are exquisite!

Excellent

11 months ago

I.B

Very genuine people, fantastic choice of high quality fresh teas, reasonably priced, the best UK online tea merchant in my opinion.

Excellent

1 year ago

Cliff

4.5

29 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

DR Electrical

DR Electrical is a Leicester based electrical retailer also covering Nottingham Derby and Birmingham Selling cheaper washing machines fridge freezers cookers ovens and Dishwashers

Recent Reviews

Excellent service ordered a gas hob and within 2 hrs it had been delivered first rate service

Excellent

11 months ago

J. S.

I rang in the morning to ask about a specific freezer which was unavailable so they said they would look at what was available for my specifications and called me back in 5 minutes to let me know what was available as an alternative. I went on to order the freezer they had recommended and it was delivered that afternoon. Very pleased with it too. I will definitely use D R Electrical again. Found them to be extremely helpful and to receive the freezer the same day was fantastic.

Excellent

11 months ago

Howes K.

3.3

6 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Allpro Cleaning

Whether it is your home or business feel free to call our fully professionally trained technicians on 03 9808 9208 to help you remove that dirt grease grime and horrible bacteria from all your carpet and upholstery 7 days a week we are here for you

Recent Reviews

I first met Ari when I needed a Vacate clean for a leased Apt. I couldn't believe how good the carpets came up for the new owner!!! I have been living in my current Apt for eight months - when I moved in there were a few stains on the carpets - and I have decided I will would treat myself - and oh my god - I will wish I am had have done it sooner - the carpets came up so much better than I expected. It was almost as good as having a massage - Thanks Ari :))

Excellent

11 months ago

Katie O.

Would have given 5 stars if some parts of the carpet didn't take more than 24 hours to dry up. Too much water on some areas. I had to clean up quite a bit of dirt left on the ceramic floor near the door.

Average

11 months ago

Esther N.

3.1

8 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

House Washing Brisbane - Spencers External House Washing

External House Washing - All Brisbane Areas - 30 years experience washing houses We wash and remove mould mildew and dirt by hand with safe biodegradables

Recent Reviews

We have been going with Spencer's for years now. The guys just did our house again & the difference is spectacular. Spencer's really know their stuff about washing, mould & paint & how to maintain your paint work & get the most out of it. They are always polite, friendly & helpful & happy to go the extra mile. Matthew & Cameron did a great job, thank you. Thank you again Wayne for your advice. We will be getting Spencer's out every year & do not hesitate to recommend them to anyone.

Excellent

11 months ago

Evan And

I recently had my house washed by Spencer's and was very pleased with the professional and personable manner of Matthew . My house looks fantastic , much more than I expected. I also had the cement paths cleaned with an excellent result. Thank you Matthew for your pleasant manner and professional work ethic. December 4th 2018 Update: Another Professional Spencer’s External Housecleaning Thank you to Wayne and William for a great job once again on my home. It’s brand new again. Very efficient and respectful staff, William’s attention to detail and pleasant manner is commendable and I would recommended this family business with total confidence.

Excellent

11 months ago

Kate R.

4.1

30 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Organic Peat-free Garden Landscaping Products

Earth Cycle produce high quality garden products We deliver top soil compost and our other products nationally as bulk bags loose or in smaller packages

Recent Reviews

I was looking for a supplier of Soil Conditioner who could still supply during the current “Lockdown “. I found Earth Cycle’s website to be informative and easy to navigate. I was able to select a delivery date although this was 2 weeks away, due to current conditions.

Excellent

11 months ago

P. L.

Delviered on time and on appointed day, Driver very helpful in placing load.

Excellent

11 months ago

Kevin Nind

4.6

26 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Sunlight Contractors

1 Spray Foam Company in the Gulf South with 1200 5 star reviews New Orleans spray foam insulation roofing fireproofing and mold removal experts Residential Commercial Contractors for Southern Louisiana 504-222-2082

Recent Reviews

I hope this review helps you all make the right decision when selecting your soray foam contractor. We (my husband and I) have always heard of the drastic changes in energy efficiency when using spray foam (let's agree that's a given across the board) so what is the deciding factor? Price? Check the average density on that quote and you will find that it is no where near what Sunlight offers as a standard. Worth noting, Ira and Sunlight STILL bid lower than over half of the estimates we were presented. So, price shouldn't be the deciding factor. After tossing and turning over it all, I had a revelation! This entire time, Ira and Sunlight had been coaching me through it all. I took customer service for granted and once I realized that, it became so clear. This review is part 1 of 2 (the installation is April 8th, 2016) and so far, we are both excited for the day to come. Ira and Jeremy (Jeremy did the walk through and spent almost an hour teaching me all about what's really going on in your attic, not just spray foam) represent what America has forgotten, and that's customer service. I will check back in after the work is complete but I have no doubt that it will be anything short of perfection.

Excellent

11 months ago

Randi G.

I recently purchased a raised house, and I wanted to get the crawlspace under my house insulated quickly, so that I could work on the floors inside the house. I called Sunlight Contractors and spoke to Ira on a Monday, and my house was insulated by that Friday! Ira was very informative and reassuring. I had spoken to several other companies that do insulation in crawlspaces, but Ira seemed the most knowledgable about insulation in general, the proper conditions for spraying the insulation, the different types that were available, and why certain types were more appropriate for certain areas of a house. He was able to provide me with alot of information about the specific product they used. They were very accommodating of my desire to have the work completed as quickly as possible. The work performed was excellent. They found mold underneath the house and remediated the mold a couple of days before spraying. I have peace of mind knowing that my house is protected, and I can't wait to see how low my utility bills are. I would recommend Sunlight Contractors to everyone.

Excellent

11 months ago

Jennifer C.

3.8

6 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

EU-PAP

The EU-PAP UK CPAP shop offers the latest continuous positive airway pressure machines and masks throughout Europe with dedicated website for the UK Ireland and the Netherlands

Recent Reviews

I have had the pleasure of buying my CPAP kit from Intus Healthcare for the last 3 years. They were extremely helpful at the outset when I needed to replace my CPAP as I had just moved to the UK. Then yesterday, my luggage was stolen with my Transcend Mini CPAP in it. I immediately called Intus, and Kelly in customer service sent me a number of options straight away. I was able to quickly place an order, which she followed up on and even arranged for me to pick it up. I was able to replace everything in less than 24 hours of it being stolen. Pretty amazing!! Do yourself a favor and give the great team at Intus a try!!

Excellent

11 months ago

Kevin Egesborg

I ordered a new mask and it was delivered in just under 24 hours. This is in the middle of a pandemic. Great service!

Excellent

11 months ago

Jason West

3.7

11 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Ecodeck

Ecodeck offer high quality plastic grids for shed bases driveways and events Suitable for a variety of surfaces and environments

Recent Reviews

After seeing a friend spend a lot of time and money laying paving slabs for a patio, I bought 40sqm of Ecodrive 500 in spring 2018 to create a patio area and some garden paths in my garden. The area was levelled, but no foundation laid. The tiles locked together easily, and when filled (blue slate from bulk bags and a wheelbarrow) provided a solid even surface: the patio now supports a heavy corner garden arbour. Very happy with the result, and it was simple and seamless to make the area bigger. A few leftover tiles now proving very useful for spreading weight when working in flower beds and reaching the washing line in wet conditions!

Excellent

11 months ago

GABooth

No hassle ordering, despatched the next day and delivered the day after. The grids are sturdy, were easy to clip together - and cut with bolt cutters where needed. The apertures are big enough to let light and fish food in, but small enough to deter foxes, cats, dogs and herons. Very pleased with these- a definite solution to my pond cover.

Excellent

11 months ago

Mr Simon Dye

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Auto Body

DeVilbiss Spray Guns Paintucation and Covell DVDs autobody discussion forum

Recent Reviews

Totally awesome site with tons of information AND they sell great spray guns I got one at a fantastic price and free shipping - it came in like two days I love it! Check these guys out if you need a spray gun.

Excellent

11 months ago

Brother Ryan

I ordered two gallons of Tamco reducer. They shipped it immediately using a double container. Pleased with quality and timeliness of the order.

Excellent

1 year ago

Nelsoncorcoran M.

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

E-Auto Extended Warranty Coverage

Founded by honest experts providing superior warranty coverage at an affordable price No hassle or high pressure sales scripts Smart drivers choose E-Auto

Recent Reviews

Was debating weather to buy lease or extend the maintenance contract on my 328xi 2011 bmw, after talking to Chris about pricing of a new contractor with e-auto and pricing from my dealer, chris saved me a lot of money, decided to keep my car

Excellent

1 year ago

Great people to work with!!!

The overall service was good, but they don't cover the one thing I need the mist-a Hybrid battery for my vehicle. I will be canceling the warranty. Update-Still waiting for a return call from the supervisor concerning my previous post/rating, to let me know if they would be able to help cover hybrid components.

Great

1 year ago

Cara Washington

4.6

3 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

iActivate

Bypass Apple MDM Remove Remote Management Configuration Profile from iPhone iPad iPod Touch WIFI or GSM

Recent Reviews

Excellent Product got my moneys worth simple as 1 2 3!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Lionel

excellent, the service took 5 minutes to process I got a message and in another 5 minutes it was already there, excellent

Excellent

1 year ago

Jorge Luis Gomez

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

CB12

CB12 mouthwash neutralises bad breath instead of just masking it The CB12 range also includes CB12 White and boost chewing gum

Recent Reviews

I bought this after seeing an advert promoting the 12 hours fresh breath. This CB12 mouthwash seemed too good to be true, but the difference in my breath during the day, even after my first coffee, is nothing short of miraculous.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jad George

3.7

30 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered on a Sunday arrived Tuesday morning! Quick shipping. Thanks!

Excellent

1 year ago

Dilligaf4 Q.

I would highly recommend them based on my first and only experience! I received a 'fraud check' phone cal since my billing and shipping addresses differ and received my order promptly - even dealings with FEDEX were a joy!

Excellent

1 year ago

Smilingowl76946 M.

4.2

30 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

FirstAlertStore

Keep your home and family safe with our home safety products including fire alarms smoke alarms carbon monoxide alarms fire extinguishing spray photoelectric alarms wireless home safety products lead test kit radon test kit water test kit mold test kits and many more home safety products and test kits

Recent Reviews

I emailed a question to Customer Service, and received an answer in less than five minutes!

Excellent

1 year ago

Lynnsucher F.

Own multiple First Alert products including smoke alarms, CO detectors and fire extinguishers. Feel confident that I'm protected by First Alert!

Excellent

1 year ago

Richp1 P.

3.5

6 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

APW Distributing

We have replacement parts pumps hoses and nozzles for most pressure washers FREE DELIVERY TECHNICAL SUPPORT Weve been in the pressure washing industry for over 30 years and pride ourselves on excellent customer service

Recent Reviews

I ordered a part for my power washer on Sunday, May 6, 2018. On May 8, 2018, I received an email from Michael R. Lankin letting me know that they don't have that part to ship immediately, but they expect it "in their warehouse within 7 to 10 business days." I replied that it wasn't a rush and thanked him for the email. On May 29 I sent him an email asking him about the status of the order and never received a reply. Today is Wednesday, JUNE 20 and I still haven't received the part nor any correspondence on when I can expect to receive the part. I called the phone number and just got a voice mail. Tonight I will dispute the charges and get my money back. Avoid this company at all costs!!!!!! (unless you're okay giving them money and never getting what you bought!)

Average

1 year ago

Darcyzf S.

I bought a replacement handle for my Huffy Power-washer last May. The new handle only lasted one season and was leaking water this year when I went to use it. I wrote to APW and originally was told that the parts were only covered for 90 days. A few days later I was notified via e-mail that they would replace the handle (1 time) at no cost to me. Update 4/27/2016 I e-mailed after two weeks since my handle didn't arrive and I never got a response. Due yourself a favor and buy a replacement nozzle from Home Depot. I would never buy from these guys again.

Average

1 year ago

Hbergandino Z.

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Amazing Pressure Washing Services Call 239 240-9855 for 15 off

Affordable Pressure Cleaning services Roof cleaning Driveway cleaning House wash Pool cage and Pool deck cleaning Fascia and Soffit Cleaning and Resealing of Pavers

4

4 SmartReviews Score

Drymate

Drymate waterproof mats for pet home outdoor and auto Super absorbent protects surfaces from moisture dirt and stains Made in the USA

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Loose Riders

Loose Riders New Zealand online clothing store and distribution

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Presin arterial 151 sobre 74

Presin arterial normal por gnero Presin arterial alta etapa 2 de hipertensin Control de presin arterial Diferencias de sexo Presin arterial ambulatoria Hipertensin Mujeres Abstract Blood pressure BP evolves with age until the Dolor de cabeza se siente como si le estuvieran apretando la cabeza

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

GreenValley Tea

GreenValley Tea is a online tea store providing Premium loose leaf tea GreenValley Tea

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Top 10 Best Shower Heads - Reviews Buying Guide

The best shower head needs to deliver the perfect amount of water pressure where you are standing Moreover it is important to include the ideal design

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Willamette Roof

At Willamette Power Roofing Cleaning we are dedicated to providing exceptional commercial and residential roof leak repair gutter cleaning and pressure washing services in Portland OR

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

CLEANO

CLEANO products replace harsh toxic chemical cleaners used in the aviation industrial and weapon industries Melts grime dirt and grease but not your skin

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with