Back  

Locks Supplier

A company that sells locks to smaller retailers.

17

Companies

Сompanies in this category

153

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Locks Supplier

Locks Supplier A company that sells locks to smaller retailers.

17

Companies

Сompanies in this category

153

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.1

26 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

FoxyLocks

Discover Foxy Locks Professional Looking Remy Human Hair Clip In Hair Extensions False Lashes FREE Delivery Options Worldwide Shipping

Recent Reviews

I used to always buy foxylocks and I am so pleased I have Purchased a new set however the 24inch ends seem damaged so I will need to take them to a hairdressers - 22” would have been sufficient so I am a little gutted. I feel even though I purchased the 280g, I will need to purchase more as it doesn’t completely cover my blunt cut short hair. The packaging and separate sample of hair to try before opening the full packing is a good idea. Impressed with the speedy delivery which was a bonus!

Great

1 month ago

Emily

First time in buying foxy locks hair I got the santorini blonde 20 inch 160grams they are perfect I can't express enough how lovely these are if you ever buy from this company you will be very happy and will never go anywhere else I promise you thankyou for making me feel beautiful foxy locks x

Excellent

6 months ago

Laura Mcgoldrick

4.2

48 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I called on the time they were closing and Chad answered the phone and every question I asked without going to look for it, Very knowledgeable by anyone's standards. I called back to find out more info the next day and place the order. Thanks

Excellent

5 months ago

Harold H.

Matt in residential sales was able to assist me with hardware for 2 doors. 3 days later our hardware arrived. Thank you so much Matt. I am thankful I did not have to stare at a hardware wall in a big box store. Thank you for taking the time to make sure we purchased exactly what we needed. New doors get installed in about 3 weeks. Donna L. Hilton Head Island

Excellent

5 months ago

Donna L.

3.1

7 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Keyless Entry Locks

Choose KeylessEntryLocks to secure your home or business Were the original source for combination keypad and push button locks that you can trust

Recent Reviews

I had issues with a product. I feel totally responsible for the product breaking. It was not a fault with the device. When I had difficulty matching up replacement parts using the website I contacted the company. The customer service I got from then on was exemplary. All of the contacts I had were conscientious, helpful and acted as if they cared about helping me. At no point was I made to feel like I was imposing on them. I am DIYer, not a professional, so I know I need a bit more TLC. I was given plenty of TLC, plus advice that went above and beyond.

Excellent

5 months ago

Tod C.

I was in search of a reliable and secure gate lock for my side gate. The 2210 Deadbolt Keypad Lock was the perfect solution. It is secure well made and durable. The installation process was a snap. I am very pleased with the product and service I received from the Keyless Lock Store!

Excellent

6 months ago

Pete R.

3

30 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Door Locks Security products

Huge range of discounted door locks and other security products Including wide selections of Padlocks Safes

Recent Reviews

Took the time to help over the phone - an investment of 10-15 minutes or so of your time that will pay off as I have several more locks to convert/upgrade in due course and I now trust your advice and service. Prices were competitive too.

Excellent

6 months ago

S. W.

The lock arrived 24 hours after placing the order - great service!

Excellent

6 months ago

Richard Christian

3.2

30 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Hire A Hubby

Hire A Hubby is Australia039s largest handyman business It is our goal to provide customers from homes offices and factories with a complete handyman service Examples of our maintenance services include Painting Gyprock Repairs Carpentry Tiling Doors Locks Repairs Maintenance Landscaping and Fencing

Recent Reviews

I would like to send a huge Thankyou to Carlos ( from Hire A Hubby Heidelberg ) He totally repaired and installed new laser light for my mum’s carport and replaced some rotten beams as well An excellent job for a reasonable price Thanks

Excellent

6 months ago

Melinda P.

We have used "Hire a Hubby Belmont" for over three years now. He is very proficient and does a very good job. We would definitely recommend "Hire A Hubby Belmont".

Excellent

7 months ago

Neil J.

2.5

3 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Vizilok

Provide a sense of privacy and security with our one-of-a-kind commercial quality privacy indicator locks - perfect for public restrooms in busy places

Recent Reviews

Got charged for two privacy locks and only one was sent. I have to call to request the second lock and to this day it has not been delivered.

Average

7 months ago

Arnold Blankson

ordered of $300 worth if locks about 2 months ago. they took my payment and have not heard a peep from them since. wont return any of my emails either.

Average

7 months ago

Matt G.

2

2 Reviews

2 SmartReviews Score

G Johns

G Johns Sons Ltd - architectural ironmongers based in London Specialist suppliers of architectural ironmongery and brassware to the trade and public Our range of door hardware and window fittings include sliding door kits pocket doors hinges locks handles and door closers

Recent Reviews

Got a door lock for an internal door to replace a 30 year old lock. They are very hard to match 30 years on. Also the postage to ROI was very reasonable.

Excellent

7 months ago

Sean Halpin, Dublin, Ireland.

Live in Argyll my purchase came the next day Beautiful door lock in Solid brass So cheap I thought it must’ve been plated

Excellent

7 months ago

Nick Hunter

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Invoice 10905 I was told charge for changing lock was £45. This was confirmed when I queried it. I was in fact charged £275 for just over an hours work. I was charged three times the online price for a mortice lock.The locksmith was over half an hour late. He was quite unpleasant. Cowboys.

Average

8 months ago

Bloom O.

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was unsure whether a life insurance policy would be viable for me but after a conversation with this company I decided to take out a policy for a reasonable monthly debit so I can leave my children some money

Excellent

8 months ago

Darren Sallah

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Carpet Film Olfa Bausch Lomb Magnifiers Ergodyne Proflex Lockey Mechanical

Bausch Lomb Magnifiers Kleenkover Carpet Film Olfa Knives Olfa Blades Eschenbach Magnifiers Lockey Keyless Locks Lockey Panic Shield Keyless Gate Locks Browse by category learn more about us and shop all of our products today at AAAIndustrialSupplycom

Recent Reviews

I purchased several boxes of Bausch & Lomb Sight Savers Pre-Moistened Lens Cleaning Tissues 1504GM from AAA Industrial Supply. I did a lot of hunting around for the best prices on these particular eye glasses wipes because they are the best ones by far. I appreciated the fact that AAA provided the product number in their description because there are similar Bausch & Lomb Sight Savers wipes – the ‘industrial’ ones that are larger and for ‘safety’ glasses-- that don’t work nearly as well. Many of the other resellers, on Amazon for instance, do not designate the product number and one could end up with the bad ones. In fact, the negative reviews for the Bausch & Lomb Sight Savers wipes on Amazon, from those customers who say that they have used the Bausch & Lomb Sight Savers for years and now they all of the sudden don’t work in ‘this new packaging’ are from customers who didn’t know the difference and ended up with the industrial wipes. I'd never heard of this company and there were no reviews on ResellerRatings so I was bit leery but they accepted PayPal co I decided to give them a shot. I ordered on Dec. 29th -- a Wednesday -- at 7:49 AM PST. I got a confirmation email immediately from both AAA Industrial Supply and PayPal. This was a holiday week so I was prepared to make allowances for slower shipping times etc. I was therefore very pleased to receive an email stating that my order had shipped at 10:49 AM that same day, followed with a tracking number 10 minutes later. The package was sent USPS Priority Mail and I had it in my hands on January 2nd—just three days later *and* the day after New year’s Day to boot! For 50 wipes, the price came to $3.70 per box. I was going to get six boxes, which came to $22.20 + $5 shipping for a total of $27.20. After a little looking around, I found that AAA Industrial Supply gives free shipping on orders of $25 or more, so I went ahead and ordered seven boxes, which brought the total to $25.90-- cheaper than the six boxes! I ordered from CA and was not charged tax either. What's more, AAA Industrial Supply participates in the Bing Cashback Program offering 5% Cashback on purchases, so I saved another $1.26 on the order. That comes to a savings of 18 cents per box--not much on this particular order, sure, but every little bit helps right? And with a larger order that 5% can add up pretty quickly; pair that with no tax and it could be hundreds of dollars. So in sum, I have absolutely no qualms about giving AAA Industrial Supply a hearty recommendation. This company’s service epitomized what I consider to be the gold standards of the e-tail industry: rapid response, fast shipping and great prices. A+ in my book!

Excellent

8 months ago

C.d.h. N.

4.3

4 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Needed a car seat in an emergency, contacted customer services who helped me pick the best one and it came next day as promised. Thank you for all of your help from us all.

Excellent

7 months ago

Ethel Joolson

Needed a car seat quickly for our new arrival coming very soon, was delivered in 2 days as promised on their site, great value and service!

Excellent

8 months ago

Rebecca M.

2.8

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Z-Wave

Z-Wave is the smarter choice for smart homes Shop for Z-Wave products - for smart lights locks thermostats and more

2.6