Back  

Painter

An artist who paints pictures.

87

Companies

Сompanies in this category

64

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (10640)
  • Beauty & Well-being (20974)
  • Business Services (84103)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (32121)
  • Education & Training (23816)
  • Electronics & Technology (11589)
  • Events & Entertainment (20580)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (19678)
  • Health & Medical (21092)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (11945)
  • Home & Garden (17911)
  • Home Services (4642)
  • Legal Services & Government (1347)
  • Media & Publishing (8552)
  • Money & Insurance (7014)
  • Public & Local Services (2387)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4666)
  • Shopping & Fashion (13774)
  • Sports (4693)
  • Travel & Vacation (5769)
  • Utilities (1126)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2963)
  • Other (355479)

Filters

Back  

Painter

Painter An artist who paints pictures.

87

Companies

Сompanies in this category

64

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Angela Simeone

Angela Simeone is an award-winning, abstract painter creating in Nashville. Her work has appeared in National Print and Television and collaborate with world renowned Interior Designers, celebrities and atheletes. She launched a wallpaper line in 2018 which may be purchased at AngelaSimeone.com.

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

ArtWaters

ArtWaters are non-toxic and mess free abstract paints that can be used by any artist to create colorful original artwork

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Bryce Gallery

Bryce Gallery specialises in quality imported modern art Bryce Gallery is a new art gallery located in Riccarton Christchurch New Zealand We stock quality prints and originals from painters and sculptors from all over the world

4.7

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Cathy Nichols

Cathy Nichols is an encaustic painter from Asheville, NC. She specializes in encaustic paintings with rich colors, hopeful themes and meaningful stories. Cathy is also an online teacher of the popular oracle deck ecourse, Create Your Own Oracle Deck as well as her own Story Cards oracle deck. She is also an author.

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Chris Lopez Studio

Exclusive designs on tshirts, swimwear and more by the international published multimedia artist (painter, graphic designer, photographer, producer and art teacher)

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Oil Painting - Art Reproductions of Artists Paintings for Sale

Oil painting artists supply kinds of oil paintings for sale landscape portrait reproductions etc oil paintings for sale is handmade by Toperfects shop painters gallery and art company

Recent Reviews

I enjoyed meeting Toperfect last month. We are very pleased and happy with all the paintings and approve them. We received the goods today 15th and are much satisfied with the quality. My company wishes to undertake a commercial relationship with Toperfect and asks for being the single reseller of their paintings in our city. We will be placing another order off of Toperfect site, particularly the boat paintings. We look forward to doing further business with them.

Excellent

1 year ago

Laura2016 V.

I received my painting of Secret Garden yesterday and she is now on the wall looking magnificent! Thank Toperfect.com very much for all their professionalism and for such fine work. I wish the company all the best this new year 2017! I will be sure to let friends and family know of the organisation Toperfect.com, should they wish to inquire about paintings in their catalogues. Many thanks again! This is my Toperfect reviews.

Excellent

1 year ago

Brucepete N.

1.9

4 Reviews

1.9 SmartReviews Score

Home MM Handyman - Brisbane - Painting Rendering Cleaning

Professional Painting Concrete Rendering Commercial Cleaning in Brisbane We provide a professional painting service we are member of MPA Master Painters Australia and accredited DULUX with 10 years warranty

Recent Reviews

Purchased a coupon for 4 bedroom 2 bathroom for 214 with a supposed value of 500+. After several last minute cancellations, I finally received 3 hours of terrible service in which less than half the items stipulated on the coupon were completed. Will be seeking a full refund and reporting this wherever possible

Average

1 year ago

Mitch W.

Purchased a bond clean on Cudo for $220 for a 4bed 2bath clean. I was especially pleased that it included oven clean, windows washed and walls. Booked in asap. On the day, they arrived late and then walked through the house with a note pad. I was then told that there would be extra charges to wash the walls. When I questioned it since it clearly stated tjat it was included in the clean she played the 'I don't speak English' card. There would also be extra $$ for the 2nd toilet since it was in another room separate to the bathroom (???) and more charges to clean the living room since they only cover kitchen and dining areas (???). The extra cost was about $450!! I understand that bond cleans are expensive which is why I was so happy to find the coupon...I am failing to see the value in the coupon. Needless to say I did not go ahead with the clean and am expecting a full refund. I had better get it!

Average

1 year ago

Annoyed S.

3.6

13 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

ASL Painting

ASL Painting is an established company of painters in Sydney providing painting services for residential commercial and strata customers in the entire Sydney region

Recent Reviews

The guys from ASL painting have now done 3 jobs for me (house outside and living area, industrial workshop and now an investment unit) they are always on time, professional and always friendly cautious and cost effective.. I could not recommend them more and will be calling them when we need more painting doing.

Excellent

1 year ago

Johnm S.

I recently got my townhouse painted by Amir and his team. They did an amazing job and I am very happy with the results. They were punctual, polite, honest and very efficient. Amir was great to deal with and was very friendly and helpful. He has very good knowledge of his trade and has great customer service skills. He went an extra mile in helping me repair and repaint a part of ceiling that was left exposed due to fan installation after the painting has finished. Thank you Amir! It is much appreciated. I would highly recommend ASL painting to anyone looking for a professional and value added painting service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ritu C.

3.8

10 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Professional Painting Services Jim039s Painting Call 131 546

Jims Painting provides professional painting services for your home business Our local painters are experts in both interior exterior painting services

Recent Reviews

My house was recently painted by Steve of Jim's Painting Prospect and he did a very good...excellent job. He was very friendly and very patient with my little requests and came up with solutions for addressing the issues of older houses. He always came on time and finished the job as was stated in the quote, and even had one room repainted because I chose the wrong colour. Highly recommended and the quoted prices was also very competitive.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jeric Uy

Apart from having flecks our in every possible surface and then touched up to make it look like a 2 year olds been put in charge I had jewellery disappear.

Average

1 year ago

Pusey3 U.

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Skilled quality painter and decorators in canberra

Peter The Painter is expert in painting decorating across canberra We have highly skilled painters with over 40 years experience Contact us at Ph0409982792

Recent Reviews

Patrick and his team painted the entire interior of our house at Watson. They did an excellent job, quality workmanship and with considerable attention to detail. I found Patrick and his team ver easy to deal with. Appreciated Patrick's easy going manner and willingness to make suggestions about colour etc. one of the best tradies that I have ever dealt with. Will have them back to do the outside at a shot. I found him reasonably priced but even if he isn't I would recommend just for their professionalism. (Patrick is Peter's son.)

Excellent

1 year ago

Narooma Girl

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

painters sydney

sydney interior exterior painting painters

Recent Reviews

Peter Attended when he said he would, did a fantastic job painting the house, very polite, trustworthy and efficient. They had it completed faster than expected and his plaster repairer is also fantastic he replaced a few ceilings and they look even better than the ones the original builders did. Its hard to find a great tradesman these days its good to see they still exist.

Excellent

1 year ago

Drw A.

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

House Painters Sydney Interior Exterior Painting Services

Advanced Painting Best Sydney Painters for Quality Value 15 yrs experience Residential Commercial Interior Exterior Free Quotes

Recent Reviews

I have used Eric and his team on various projects for clients. Eric is responsive, reliable and professional and he and his team have always provided me with fabulous work. I highly recommend using Advanced Painting both commercially as well as domestically.

Great

1 year ago

Alison Moffo

Eric has just painted the exterior of our house and we're very happy with the work that he and his team has done. The painting is excellent with very neat edges and fine brushstrokes, he was easy to deal with and cleaned up completely after finishing. We'd happily recommend him!

Excellent

1 year ago

Amy Y.

3.5

3 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Painters Melbourne Interior Exterior House Painting

MJ Harris Painting are Melbournes leading interior and exterior house painters Call for a free quote 9431 1177

Recent Reviews

I needed the interior of my house painted prior to Christmas I had several quotes with Harris the best. Painters arrived promptly each day did a very good job and were very obliging. It is very traumatic having the entire house painted inside particularly with enamel on the woodwork. A supervisor regularly called in though there were few issues recommend

Great

1 year ago

Robyn M.

wasted three weeks waiting for quote, called and they said they would get back to me with the quote, never did! the job wasn't small, have organised another painter.

Average

1 year ago

Nella K.

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

BEAUTIFUL ART DIRECTLY FROM FAMOUS LONDON BASE ARTIST EVA CZARNIECKA

OFFICIAL WEBSITE Original Art Limited Editions Prints for Sale From Award Winning Artist Established painter pallet knife technique oil mixed media paintings abstract and impressionism style capturing reflections of light rain umbrella in the big cities as nature dogs cats and beaches England UK unique canvas art

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Jennifer Allevato

Jennifer Allevato fine artist painter in Alexandria, Virginia colorful acrylic painting and mixed media

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Johannes Stoetter Prints USA

High-quality art prints by the famous body painter and artist Johannes Stoetter.

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Julie Hamilton Art

Abstract artist in Charlotte NC. Good Energy Art. Abstract expressionist. Painter. Oil painting, acrylics, watercolors, commissions available. Colorful original art.

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Karlie Carpentier Rosin | Artist - Painting, Illustration, Design

Karlie is a figurative painter and illustrator who loves to channel her creativity through various mediums. Known to use vibrant colours, she creates her artwork using traditional and digital techniques. Originally from Montreal, she now lives & creates in Beautiful British Columbia, in the heart of downtown Vancouver.

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

maëry lanahan award winning fine artist and designer

maëry lanahan is a fine artist and designer living in the beautiful Pacific Northwest She creates vivid abstracts in layers of oil paint that touch on the human condition in a non objective way An award winning modern contemporary abstract oil painter

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Mawu-gi

Mawu-gi artist Brent Emerson soft pastels associate artist unison colour painter printmaking linoleum prints screenprints serigraph canvas acrylic paint impasto gel aerosol family community Aboriginal Australian heritage connection country language Gamilaraay Aboriginal Cultural Arts sites work Inverell

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Michelle Boyd Studio

Michelle Boyd is an abstract and impressionist oil painter living in Austin, TX, creating joyful oil paintings to bring happiness and beauty into your home.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Monica Perez Art

Monica Perez is an artist and painter working in Venice Beach, Los Angeles, CA. Instagram is @monicaperezart

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

NANCY HAMMOND EDITIONS

Nancy Hammond is a painter who loves water life. Boat yards, black labs, crab feasts, tropical ports, iridescent fish.

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Pioneer Brush

Pioneer Brush London England designed since 1937 Better and Best Paint Brushes Craftsman Better Artisan Best Indoor Outdoor Acrylic and Oil based products pioneerbrushusacom Compare our prices with Purdy Home Depot Wooster Harbor Freight Presa Direct from our factory to you No Middle Man

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Raymond Helgeson

Raymond Helgeson is a plein air oil painter who travels the world painting on location in Asturias and Galicia Spain, Isle of Skye and the Highlands in Scotland, as well as the Dalmation coast of Croatia. Original framed oil paintings, art reproductions, fine art prints, note cards, calendars and mugs are for sale

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Razor Fine Art

Home of Artist, Razor - Painter of RazorFlowers, JellyFlowers, Grafflowers, The R`s, Murals and Live Painting, shop apparel, shop wearables, shop limited edition prints, shop oil paintings, shop painted aerosol cans, shop paint on paper, shop phone cases & accessories.

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Rebel Rouser Hot Rods

Nostalgia drag racer & hot rod enthusiasts who share a passion for Vintage American Iron. Designs by Hot Rod Painter Sean Starr. Be a Rebel Rouser. Shop Texan.

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Sanni Olasvuori

Online art shop and online gallery original contemporary abstract art by Finnish painter Sanni Olasvuori Intuitive abstract landscapes oil on linen Commissioned paintings amp art rentals Nykytaiteen verkkokauppa galleria ja taidevuokraamo ljyvärimaalauksia intuitiivisia abstrakteja sielunmaisemia

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Seayanni

Vasiliki Sigianni is a well-known Greek painter. Her workshop is based in Lasithi, Crete. She`s painting mostly in ceramics, wood, and canvas.

Recent Reviews

An authentic art shop where you can find wooden creations, ceramics, hand-painted t-shirts, and many more. Everything is unique and handmade. The artist is the kindest!

Excellent

1 year ago

cousta

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

SFBatchelor

Buy abstract art from new media artist sfbatchelor Stuart Batchelor is a contemporary fine artist painter and programmer Using creative coding and oil painting Stuart Batchelor makes fine art prints abstract paintings and digital installations

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

abby Nook

UK Furniture Paint Supplier - Dixie Belle chalk Paint, Fusion Mineral Paint, Miss Mustard Seed Milk Paint & General Finishes, Prima Transfers, FREE SHIPPING. Advanced Specialist Furniture & Kitchen Painter in Burton on Trent, Staffordshire, Derbyshire.

2.4

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Sleek Brushes

Sleek Brushes Melbourne stock a wide range of high quality, premium bristle, trade quality paint brushes for the modern trade painter who wants a great price, longevity and value for money. Founded in 2017 by Jimmy, Trade Painters has grown dramatically servicing the Melbourne market for quality paint brushes.

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Tarnia Kittel Fine Artist

Combining Tarnia39s unconditional love for animals with her passion for the arts Tarnia loves to create realistic animal portraits with a painterly finish and archival quality Most importantly the artist strives to capture the personality and essence of the subjects character

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

travelpainter

TRAVEL PAINTER is a comfortable way to travel with a pochade box. Thanks to the special strap design the artist is FREE FROM A BULKY TRIPOD! While the size of the etude is still large enough: 20 x 20 cm (8" x 8").

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

UndiscoverGravity

Painter`s Galery : Get your own genuine art painting ! Acheter une peinture originale abstraite peinte avec les mains !

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Roofing Painting Siding Decks Carpentry Residential Commercial

1 844 Roof Dog is the premier Roofing Contractor for Repairs and Roof Replacement in Brunswick Maine, Topsham Maine, Bath Maine, Lewiston Maine, Portland Maine, Gardner Maine, Augusta Maine, and More. Maine Exterior Home Painters, Maine Interior Home Painters, Midcoast area Painting. Commercial Painters Maine

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Furniture Painter Fusion Mineral Paint Stockist - Lichfield

A Cupboard Less Ordinary - Jackie Millington Artisan Furniture Painter Restore refinish hand painted heirloom vintage antique furniture Retailer of Fusion Mineral Paint Miss Mustard Seed Milk Paint Midlands Paint Educator creative painting workshops Homewares handmade signs reclaimed decor furniture

4.2

3 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Find the Best Rated Local Home Improvement Professionals

HomeTriangle is the leading home improvement and maintenance service network Hire verified reviewed professionals like interior designers painters handyman cleaners and more

Recent Reviews

Very unprofessional , i booked for deep house cleaning service and almost followed up every day ,but on the final day of cleaning the cleaners never arrived and the executive who was in touch stopped responding .Please never go for this ..its a fraud ,full waste of time

Average

1 year ago

Swati

Very bad The AC serviced by them stopped cooling after one week itself. The numbers provided on their warranty car(bill book) are non functional now. The customer care wont pick the call for past two days. Looks like I have been cheated on. Please do no get trapped here.

Average

1 year ago

Tamanna Garg

2.6

9 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Imprimer

Gicle and Photographic fine art printing Wide format exhibition services Specialist artwork reproduction service for painters and artists Bespoke printing

Recent Reviews

Duncan Phillips has done a number of photography jobs for my family over the past ten years. He is easy to work with and his photo projects are always very high quality.

Excellent

1 year ago

Christopher Berlingieri

I love working with Duncan, his giclee prints are brilliant and he is very open and creative in his approach. He has often helped me work out what I need, when I am unsure and presented me with options I had not thought of, when I was for example constructing a collage. You won't get a better print and understanding of the process anywhere. Highly recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

J.M. Pascoe

3.5

6 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Painters Melbourne Interior Exterior Painter in Melbourne Victoria

Melbourne Painters Group is a Dulux Accredited Painting Contractor our services include Interior Exterior Commercial Residential and Industrial Painting we service customer throughout Melbourne Victoria Call us for a Free Quote or just to discuss your painting project with a painter within our painting company

Recent Reviews

They painter our factory in matter of week matched all our company colour scheme free of charge we are very pleased with their service!

Excellent

1 year ago

Loydp

Very pleased with your work thank you Shannon, Frank and the team we are very please with your work at our property in Brighton. Look forward in working you on the outside in November.

Excellent

1 year ago

Nisha Gupta

3.2

4 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Multi-trade

Multi-trade Multi trades property maintenance company in London Painters carpet fitters gardeners Call 020 8798 3940

Recent Reviews

When my lights were broken I had to call an electrician and I found The MultiTrade on Google. I rang them and they came to me straight away to fix the problem. It was the fuses. They were very quick and very good and I'll be using them again but I am hoping not to have another problem!

Excellent

1 year ago

Doris

I had a problem with my boiler and you sent out a very good engineer called James. Although, I thought at first he looked a bit too young and inexperienced to diagnose the fault in my boiler which I think is actually older than he is, he astonished me with the pace he set to work and found the fault. He's a real whizz kid and a credit to your company.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dr Louise Davis

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Australia039s Leading Commercial and Industrial Painting Contractors

Austracoat - Commercial Painters Melbourne focus to provide quality Interior Exterior painting service with minimal distruption to your everyday business

Recent Reviews

We highly recommend Melbourne Painters Group for their great effort and their high quality painting work at our office in Melbourne. Thank you

Excellent

1 year ago

Sam Nguyen

We hired Austracoat to paint our head office Melbourne, the quality of their work, their attention to detail and reliability can not be compared to any of other painters we have hired in past. Without a doubt, I would recommend Austracoat to any one looking to have their commercial building painted. Thank you Shannon and the team for the outstanding painting!

Excellent

1 year ago

Loretta Gray

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Vivax Pros

Trusted Exterior And Interior House Painter See Why Your Neighbors Chose Us BBB Torch Award for Business Ethics We Would Love To Provide A Free Estimate

Recent Reviews

During the storm of May 2017 I incurred considerable damage to my home and property. It was, as expected, a grueling process getting insurance quotes. After meeting with several unpleasant, dishonest companies a friend employed at Home Advisor recommended VIVAX PROS. After meeting with their representative there was no question that they were the company I wanted to do my repairs. I'd like to take this opportunity to commend my project manager, Coleman Harris. Coleman is congenial, informed, honest, accommodating and patient. He was always available to answer questions and address my concerns. He saw the job through until completed to my satisfaction providing world class customer service all the way. Coleman would be an asset to any company. I hope VIVAX management will reward Coleman and recognize him for a job well done! Thank you, Coleman! It was a real pleasure working with you.

Excellent

1 year ago

Linda C.

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Acrylic Landscape Artist Painter Philippe A Fernandez

Official website for Evocatist artist painter Philippe A Fernandez Best known for his ethereal acrylic landscapes and for founding Evocatism

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Duy Huynh

Duy Huynh is a Charlotte NC based visual artist and co-owner of Lark Key The Vietnamese born painter creates contemplative poetic acrylic dreamscapes that evoke a sense of wonderment His clever and often humorous use of symbolism and wordplay invites the viewer to create their own storyline Duy039s original artwork can be found at Lark Key Blue Spiral 1 Imprint Gallery and Jules Place

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Chris Nickson

Welcome I039d love to see these books attract a larger audience - I can easily seem them being adapted for television best-selling author Joanne Harris The writing perfectly paced paints pictures of a polluted industrial Leeds - Morning Star I write Leeds I make Leeds mythic I kill people here In my books they039ve beenhellip

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Paint Talk

Professional Painting Contractors discussing business and trade knowledge with other painters in a free forum

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Tradies In Business

ARE YOU GREAT AT YOUR TRADE BUT SUCK AT THE BUSINESS WE CAN HELP Tradie in Business Essentials Download this handy guide to get the essential elements in place in your trade business DOWNLOAD Listen to the podcast Whether you8217re a plumber electrician builder motor mechanic landscaper tiler glazier painter Read More

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Judson39s Art Outfitters

Judson39s Art Outfitters is a one stop shop for Plein Air artists and carries the entire line of Guerrilla Painter products

4

4 SmartReviews Score

Juliet Best

Juliet Best is a painter based in Wellington. She works at the stunning Shelly Bay Gallery (formerly Blackmore & Best Gallery and Studio) in Wellington`s Shelly Bay. Her art is available to buy online, at her gallery and studio and in galleries around NZ.

  • 1
  • 2

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with