Back  

Painter

An artist who paints pictures.

69

Companies

Сompanies in this category

62

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17356)
  • Business Services (69520)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26694)
  • Education & Training (19758)
  • Electronics & Technology (9630)
  • Events & Entertainment (17021)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16293)
  • Health & Medical (17616)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9967)
  • Home & Garden (14948)
  • Home Services (3917) Air Duct Cleaning Service (12) Asbestos Testing Service (14) Bird Control Service (13) Bricklayer (25) Carpenter (11) Carpet Cleaning Service (61) Carpet Installer (55) Chimney Service (3) Chimney Sweep (8) Cleaners (162) Cleaning Service (137) Double Glazing Installer (69) Electrical Installation Service (144) Electrician (64) Emergency Locksmith Service (36) Fire Protection Service (7) Flooring Contractor (254) Graffiti Removal Service (13) Grounds Maintenance Service (9) Gutter Cleaning Service (16) Handyman (27) Home Inspector (1087) Hot Tub Repair Service (20) House Cleaning Service (37) House Clearance Service (3) House Sitter (9) Janitorial Service (7) Key Duplication Service (19) Lawn Care Service (5) Lighting Consultant (4) Linoleum Store (1) Locks Supplier (17) Locksmith (59) Moving Company (82) Moving Supply Store (111) Moving and Storage Service (38) Painter (69) Pest Control Service (73) Piano Moving Service (11) Plumber (114) Pool Cleaning Service (8) Pressure Washing Service (45) Radiator Repair Service (4) Records Storage Facility (17) Repair Service (91) Security Service (81) Security System Installer (28) Security System Supplier (2) Self-Storage Facility (116) Storage Facility (503) Water Damage Restoration Service (32) Water Testing Service (3) Waterproofing Company (33) Window Cleaning Service (2) Wine Storage Facility (15) Wood and Laminate Flooring Supplier (31)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7112)
  • Money & Insurance (5946)
  • Public & Local Services (2044)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3880)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11524)
  • Sports (3984)
  • Travel & Vacation (4877)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2691)
  • Other (113668)

Filters

Back  

Painter

Painter An artist who paints pictures.

69

Companies

Сompanies in this category

62

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Seayanni

Vasiliki Sigianni is a well-known Greek painter. Her workshop is based in Lasithi, Crete. She`s painting mostly in ceramics, wood, and canvas.

Recent Reviews

An authentic art shop where you can find wooden creations, ceramics, hand-painted t-shirts, and many more. Everything is unique and handmade. The artist is the kindest!

Excellent

9 months ago

cousta

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Vivax Pros

Trusted Exterior And Interior House Painter See Why Your Neighbors Chose Us BBB Torch Award for Business Ethics We Would Love To Provide A Free Estimate

Recent Reviews

During the storm of May 2017 I incurred considerable damage to my home and property. It was, as expected, a grueling process getting insurance quotes. After meeting with several unpleasant, dishonest companies a friend employed at Home Advisor recommended VIVAX PROS. After meeting with their representative there was no question that they were the company I wanted to do my repairs. I'd like to take this opportunity to commend my project manager, Coleman Harris. Coleman is congenial, informed, honest, accommodating and patient. He was always available to answer questions and address my concerns. He saw the job through until completed to my satisfaction providing world class customer service all the way. Coleman would be an asset to any company. I hope VIVAX management will reward Coleman and recognize him for a job well done! Thank you, Coleman! It was a real pleasure working with you.

Excellent

11 months ago

Linda C.

2.9

2 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Australia039s Leading Commercial and Industrial Painting Contractors

Austracoat - Commercial Painters Melbourne focus to provide quality Interior Exterior painting service with minimal distruption to your everyday business

Recent Reviews

We highly recommend Melbourne Painters Group for their great effort and their high quality painting work at our office in Melbourne. Thank you

Excellent

11 months ago

Sam Nguyen

We hired Austracoat to paint our head office Melbourne, the quality of their work, their attention to detail and reliability can not be compared to any of other painters we have hired in past. Without a doubt, I would recommend Austracoat to any one looking to have their commercial building painted. Thank you Shannon and the team for the outstanding painting!

Excellent

11 months ago

Loretta Gray

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

painters sydney

sydney interior exterior painting painters

Recent Reviews

Peter Attended when he said he would, did a fantastic job painting the house, very polite, trustworthy and efficient. They had it completed faster than expected and his plaster repairer is also fantastic he replaced a few ceilings and they look even better than the ones the original builders did. Its hard to find a great tradesman these days its good to see they still exist.

Excellent

11 months ago

Drw A.

3.5

13 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

ASL Painting

ASL Painting is an established company of painters in Sydney providing painting services for residential commercial and strata customers in the entire Sydney region

Recent Reviews

The guys from ASL painting have now done 3 jobs for me (house outside and living area, industrial workshop and now an investment unit) they are always on time, professional and always friendly cautious and cost effective.. I could not recommend them more and will be calling them when we need more painting doing.

Excellent

11 months ago

Johnm S.

I recently got my townhouse painted by Amir and his team. They did an amazing job and I am very happy with the results. They were punctual, polite, honest and very efficient. Amir was great to deal with and was very friendly and helpful. He has very good knowledge of his trade and has great customer service skills. He went an extra mile in helping me repair and repaint a part of ceiling that was left exposed due to fan installation after the painting has finished. Thank you Amir! It is much appreciated. I would highly recommend ASL painting to anyone looking for a professional and value added painting service.

Excellent

11 months ago

Ritu C.

1.8

4 Reviews

1.8 SmartReviews Score

Home MM Handyman - Brisbane - Painting Rendering Cleaning

Professional Painting Concrete Rendering Commercial Cleaning in Brisbane We provide a professional painting service we are member of MPA Master Painters Australia and accredited DULUX with 10 years warranty

Recent Reviews

Purchased a coupon for 4 bedroom 2 bathroom for 214 with a supposed value of 500+. After several last minute cancellations, I finally received 3 hours of terrible service in which less than half the items stipulated on the coupon were completed. Will be seeking a full refund and reporting this wherever possible

Average

11 months ago

Mitch W.

Purchased a bond clean on Cudo for $220 for a 4bed 2bath clean. I was especially pleased that it included oven clean, windows washed and walls. Booked in asap. On the day, they arrived late and then walked through the house with a note pad. I was then told that there would be extra charges to wash the walls. When I questioned it since it clearly stated tjat it was included in the clean she played the 'I don't speak English' card. There would also be extra $$ for the 2nd toilet since it was in another room separate to the bathroom (???) and more charges to clean the living room since they only cover kitchen and dining areas (???). The extra cost was about $450!! I understand that bond cleans are expensive which is why I was so happy to find the coupon...I am failing to see the value in the coupon. Needless to say I did not go ahead with the clean and am expecting a full refund. I had better get it!

Average

11 months ago

Annoyed S.

4.1

10 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Professional Painting Services Jim039s Painting Call 131 546

Jims Painting provides professional painting services for your home business Our local painters are experts in both interior exterior painting services

Recent Reviews

My house was recently painted by Steve of Jim's Painting Prospect and he did a very good...excellent job. He was very friendly and very patient with my little requests and came up with solutions for addressing the issues of older houses. He always came on time and finished the job as was stated in the quote, and even had one room repainted because I chose the wrong colour. Highly recommended and the quoted prices was also very competitive.

Excellent

11 months ago

Jeric Uy

Apart from having flecks our in every possible surface and then touched up to make it look like a 2 year olds been put in charge I had jewellery disappear.

Average

11 months ago

Pusey3 U.

3.4

6 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Painters Melbourne Interior Exterior Painter in Melbourne Victoria

Melbourne Painters Group is a Dulux Accredited Painting Contractor our services include Interior Exterior Commercial Residential and Industrial Painting we service customer throughout Melbourne Victoria Call us for a Free Quote or just to discuss your painting project with a painter within our painting company

Recent Reviews

Very pleased with your work thank you Shannon, Frank and the team we are very please with your work at our property in Brighton. Look forward in working you on the outside in November.

Excellent

11 months ago

Nisha Gupta

They painter our factory in matter of week matched all our company colour scheme free of charge we are very pleased with their service!

Excellent

11 months ago

Loydp

2.4

9 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Imprimer

Gicle and Photographic fine art printing Wide format exhibition services Specialist artwork reproduction service for painters and artists Bespoke printing

Recent Reviews

Duncan Phillips has done a number of photography jobs for my family over the past ten years. He is easy to work with and his photo projects are always very high quality.

Excellent

11 months ago

Christopher Berlingieri

I love working with Duncan, his giclee prints are brilliant and he is very open and creative in his approach. He has often helped me work out what I need, when I am unsure and presented me with options I had not thought of, when I was for example constructing a collage. You won't get a better print and understanding of the process anywhere. Highly recommend.

Excellent

11 months ago

J.M. Pascoe

4.1

3 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Find the Best Rated Local Home Improvement Professionals

HomeTriangle is the leading home improvement and maintenance service network Hire verified reviewed professionals like interior designers painters handyman cleaners and more

Recent Reviews

Very unprofessional , i booked for deep house cleaning service and almost followed up every day ,but on the final day of cleaning the cleaners never arrived and the executive who was in touch stopped responding .Please never go for this ..its a fraud ,full waste of time

Average

11 months ago

Swati

Very bad The AC serviced by them stopped cooling after one week itself. The numbers provided on their warranty car(bill book) are non functional now. The customer care wont pick the call for past two days. Looks like I have been cheated on. Please do no get trapped here.

Average

11 months ago

Tamanna Garg

3.6

3 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Painters Melbourne Interior Exterior House Painting

MJ Harris Painting are Melbournes leading interior and exterior house painters Call for a free quote 9431 1177

Recent Reviews

I needed the interior of my house painted prior to Christmas I had several quotes with Harris the best. Painters arrived promptly each day did a very good job and were very obliging. It is very traumatic having the entire house painted inside particularly with enamel on the woodwork. A supervisor regularly called in though there were few issues recommend

Great

11 months ago

Robyn M.

wasted three weeks waiting for quote, called and they said they would get back to me with the quote, never did! the job wasn't small, have organised another painter.

Average

1 year ago

Nella K.

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

House Painters Sydney Interior Exterior Painting Services

Advanced Painting Best Sydney Painters for Quality Value 15 yrs experience Residential Commercial Interior Exterior Free Quotes

Recent Reviews

I have used Eric and his team on various projects for clients. Eric is responsive, reliable and professional and he and his team have always provided me with fabulous work. I highly recommend using Advanced Painting both commercially as well as domestically.

Great

11 months ago

Alison Moffo

Eric has just painted the exterior of our house and we're very happy with the work that he and his team has done. The painting is excellent with very neat edges and fine brushstrokes, he was easy to deal with and cleaned up completely after finishing. We'd happily recommend him!

Excellent

1 year ago

Amy Y.

3.1

4 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Multi-trade

Multi-trade Multi trades property maintenance company in London Painters carpet fitters gardeners Call 020 8798 3940

Recent Reviews

When my lights were broken I had to call an electrician and I found The MultiTrade on Google. I rang them and they came to me straight away to fix the problem. It was the fuses. They were very quick and very good and I'll be using them again but I am hoping not to have another problem!

Excellent

1 year ago

Doris

I had a problem with my boiler and you sent out a very good engineer called James. Although, I thought at first he looked a bit too young and inexperienced to diagnose the fault in my boiler which I think is actually older than he is, he astonished me with the pace he set to work and found the fault. He's a real whizz kid and a credit to your company.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dr Louise Davis

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Skilled quality painter and decorators in canberra

Peter The Painter is expert in painting decorating across canberra We have highly skilled painters with over 40 years experience Contact us at Ph0409982792

Recent Reviews

Patrick and his team painted the entire interior of our house at Watson. They did an excellent job, quality workmanship and with considerable attention to detail. I found Patrick and his team ver easy to deal with. Appreciated Patrick's easy going manner and willingness to make suggestions about colour etc. one of the best tradies that I have ever dealt with. Will have them back to do the outside at a shot. I found him reasonably priced but even if he isn't I would recommend just for their professionalism. (Patrick is Peter's son.)

Excellent

1 year ago

Narooma Girl

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Oil Painting - Art Reproductions of Artists Paintings for Sale

Oil painting artists supply kinds of oil paintings for sale landscape portrait reproductions etc oil paintings for sale is handmade by Toperfects shop painters gallery and art company

Recent Reviews

I enjoyed meeting Toperfect last month. We are very pleased and happy with all the paintings and approve them. We received the goods today 15th and are much satisfied with the quality. My company wishes to undertake a commercial relationship with Toperfect and asks for being the single reseller of their paintings in our city. We will be placing another order off of Toperfect site, particularly the boat paintings. We look forward to doing further business with them.

Excellent

1 year ago

Laura2016 V.

I received my painting of Secret Garden yesterday and she is now on the wall looking magnificent! Thank Toperfect.com very much for all their professionalism and for such fine work. I wish the company all the best this new year 2017! I will be sure to let friends and family know of the organisation Toperfect.com, should they wish to inquire about paintings in their catalogues. Many thanks again! This is my Toperfect reviews.

Excellent

1 year ago

Brucepete N.

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Paula McInerny

Fine art painter in Charleston SC Paula enjoys creating from a blank canvas not to duplicate a subject but to let the painting flow and evolve

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Acrylic Landscape Artist Painter Philippe A Fernandez

Official website for Evocatist artist painter Philippe A Fernandez Best known for his ethereal acrylic landscapes and for founding Evocatism

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Duy Huynh

Duy Huynh is a Charlotte NC based visual artist and co-owner of Lark Key The Vietnamese born painter creates contemplative poetic acrylic dreamscapes that evoke a sense of wonderment His clever and often humorous use of symbolism and wordplay invites the viewer to create their own storyline Duy039s original artwork can be found at Lark Key Blue Spiral 1 Imprint Gallery and Jules Place

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Chris Nickson

Welcome I039d love to see these books attract a larger audience - I can easily seem them being adapted for television best-selling author Joanne Harris The writing perfectly paced paints pictures of a polluted industrial Leeds - Morning Star I write Leeds I make Leeds mythic I kill people here In my books they039ve beenhellip

4

4 SmartReviews Score

Paint Talk

Professional Painting Contractors discussing business and trade knowledge with other painters in a free forum

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Tradies In Business

ARE YOU GREAT AT YOUR TRADE BUT SUCK AT THE BUSINESS WE CAN HELP Tradie in Business Essentials Download this handy guide to get the essential elements in place in your trade business DOWNLOAD Listen to the podcast Whether you8217re a plumber electrician builder motor mechanic landscaper tiler glazier painter Read More

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Judson39s Art Outfitters

Judson39s Art Outfitters is a one stop shop for Plein Air artists and carries the entire line of Guerrilla Painter products

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Juliet Best

Juliet Best is a painter based in Wellington. She works at the stunning Shelly Bay Gallery (formerly Blackmore & Best Gallery and Studio) in Wellington`s Shelly Bay. Her art is available to buy online, at her gallery and studio and in galleries around NZ.

2.8

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Painting Contractors Indianapolis Exterior Painters Indianapolis IN

When its time to give your house a fresh paint job hire a professional painter in Indianapolis Flora Brothers Painting will gladly give you a quote for all of your painting needs

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Lacy M Freeman

Lacy M Freeman an Atlanta based painter with a focus on whimsically characterized animal portraits and dog commissions Every animal has a name a story

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

The Pattern Tales

The Pattern Tales is a project dedicated to the creation of literature inspired original digital prints and design objects. Founded by designer Chiara Aliotta and painter Spiros Baras, all their creations use pattern or the concept of repetition as the only key visual element.

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Richard Hall Painter Still Life Artist Visual storyteller Toys

Richard Hall is a fine art painter and artist. He expertly crafts vintage toy still life paintings with visual puns. A visual storyteller. Call today.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Canadian Art Collections to Own - Limited Time Offer

A rare Canadian art collection of original fine art for you. This online Art Gallery and Shop features original acrylic paintings, limited edition art collections, iconic paintings, and limited edition prints from Canadian Artist Brandy Saturley, a painter based in Victoria BC, in the community of North Saanich.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Original Painter & Textile Designer Custom Wallpaper Home Decor

Cathy Lancaster is an abstract expressionist painter from Memphis, TN. She creates unique wallpapers, textiles and home decor from her paintings.

2.4

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Candler Reynolds

Candler Reynolds is an artist and live event painter living in Charlotte, NC. Contact Candler today for more information on custom commissions like portraits or abstracts, or to schedule Candler to entertain your guests with a live event painting in Charlotte, NC and beyond.

4

4 SmartReviews Score

CertaPro

CertaPro are professional painters and painting contractors we offer interior painting exterior house painting and commercial painting Jobs of all sizes

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

williampainter

William Painter makes the most durable products ever using the highest quality materials so you can live your amazing life without compromise Guaranteed

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Tom Homewood

Tom Homewood is a well-established, contemporary, British painter. Tom has been represented by London’s Northcote Gallery since 2007. He has also exhibited at the Royal College of Art, the Saatchi Gallery and overseas in the US and throughout Europe.

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

tmyers

Best supplier for balloon decor, twister, balloon artist, face painters, and magicians. Qualatex, Betallatex, Wolfe paint, Mehron, Paradise, Proknows

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Jessica Swift

Jessica Swift is a painter surface pattern designer author and online Pattern Camp teacher in Portland Oregon Shop iPhone wall art and more

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

THE GREEK PAINTER

The Greek Painter Delivers to homes a unique African-American Art Experience through an array of products made from artist hand drawings and artwork Made in Atlanta GA since 2016 we invite you to provoke art and style through the palette of a beautiful culture

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Beautiful Unique Wearable Silk Art Created with You in Mind

Beautiful silk wearable art created by Master Silk Painter Tina Gleave Each starts as hand painted wall art then creatively made into our wearable line of scarves shirts vests ponchos kimonos artist shirts

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Products Services

Hand painted pet portraits home water color portraits painted coffee mugs painted wine glasses painted bourbon glasses lexington kentucky artist painter teacher girls night in painting workshop in your home private art lesson teacher learn to draw learn to paint live event painter traveler minimalist

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

UndiscoverGravity

Painter`s Galery : Get your own genuine art painting ! Acheter une peinture originale abstraite peinte avec les mains !

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

norlienfineart

Kim Norlien, Painter of Peace and Tranquility®, paints original wildlife art. Specializing primarily in acrylic paintings, and concentrating on skillful detail work. Kim Norlien’s art exhibits breathtaking realism. Buy wildlife art, nature paintings, and art prints online on the official website of Kim Norlien.

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Michelle S Burt

Orange County California Fine Artist Michelle S Burt is an expressive impressionist She is passionate about enhancing your environment with art Creating a line of single subjects that captures the eye as well as the imagination Dancers like water fluid and inspiring see the movement and feel the motion

2.3

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Lisa DeJohn

Lisa DeJohn is a New Hampshire based painter illustrator and surface designer

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

NANCY HAMMOND EDITIONS

Nancy Hammond is a painter who loves water life. Boat yards, black labs, crab feasts, tropical ports, iridescent fish.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

ArtWaters

ArtWaters are non-toxic and mess free abstract paints that can be used by any artist to create colorful original artwork

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Bryce Gallery

Bryce Gallery specialises in quality imported modern art Bryce Gallery is a new art gallery located in Riccarton Christchurch New Zealand We stock quality prints and originals from painters and sculptors from all over the world

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Cathy Nichols

Cathy Nichols is an encaustic painter from Asheville, NC. She specializes in encaustic paintings with rich colors, hopeful themes and meaningful stories. Cathy is also an online teacher of the popular oracle deck ecourse, Create Your Own Oracle Deck as well as her own Story Cards oracle deck. She is also an author.

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Chris Lopez Studio

Exclusive designs on tshirts, swimwear and more by the international published multimedia artist (painter, graphic designer, photographer, producer and art teacher)

4.5

4.5 SmartReviews Score

BEAUTIFUL ART DIRECTLY FROM FAMOUS LONDON BASE ARTIST EVA CZARNIECKA

OFFICIAL WEBSITE Original Art Limited Editions Prints for Sale From Award Winning Artist Established painter pallet knife technique oil mixed media paintings abstract and impressionism style capturing reflections of light rain umbrella in the big cities as nature dogs cats and beaches England UK unique canvas art

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Jennifer Allevato

Jennifer Allevato fine artist painter in Alexandria, Virginia colorful acrylic painting and mixed media

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Johannes Stoetter Prints USA

High-quality art prints by the famous body painter and artist Johannes Stoetter.

  • 1
  • 2

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with