Back  

Painter

An artist who paints pictures.

12

Companies

Сompanies in this category

60

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (3901)
  • Beauty & Well-being (6887)
  • Business Services (32152)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (12535)
  • Education & Training (8601)
  • Electronics & Technology (4629)
  • Events & Entertainment (7084)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (6791)
  • Health & Medical (7863)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (3275)
  • Home & Garden (4608)
  • Home Services (1474)
  • Legal Services & Government (453)
  • Media & Publishing (851)
  • Money & Insurance (2718)
  • Public & Local Services (482)
  • Restaurants & Bars (834)
  • Shopping & Fashion (2754)
  • Sports (855)
  • Travel & Vacation (1766)
  • Utilities (378)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (1009)

Filters

Back  

Painter

Painter An artist who paints pictures.

12

Companies

Сompanies in this category

60

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Oil Painting - Art Reproductions of Artists Paintings for Sale

Oil painting artists supply kinds of oil paintings for sale landscape portrait reproductions etc oil paintings for sale is handmade by Toperfects shop painters gallery and art company

Recent Reviews

I enjoyed meeting Toperfect last month. We are very pleased and happy with all the paintings and approve them. We received the goods today 15th and are much satisfied with the quality. My company wishes to undertake a commercial relationship with Toperfect and asks for being the single reseller of their paintings in our city. We will be placing another order off of Toperfect site, particularly the boat paintings. We look forward to doing further business with them.

Excellent

4 years ago

Laura2016 V.

I received my painting of Secret Garden yesterday and she is now on the wall looking magnificent! Thank Toperfect.com very much for all their professionalism and for such fine work. I wish the company all the best this new year 2017! I will be sure to let friends and family know of the organisation Toperfect.com, should they wish to inquire about paintings in their catalogues. Many thanks again! This is my Toperfect reviews.

Excellent

4 years ago

Brucepete N.

2.5

4 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Home MM Handyman - Brisbane - Painting Rendering Cleaning

Professional Painting Concrete Rendering Commercial Cleaning in Brisbane We provide a professional painting service we are member of MPA Master Painters Australia and accredited DULUX with 10 years warranty

Recent Reviews

Purchased a coupon for 4 bedroom 2 bathroom for 214 with a supposed value of 500+. After several last minute cancellations, I finally received 3 hours of terrible service in which less than half the items stipulated on the coupon were completed. Will be seeking a full refund and reporting this wherever possible

Poor

3 years ago

Mitch W.

Purchased a bond clean on Cudo for $220 for a 4bed 2bath clean. I was especially pleased that it included oven clean, windows washed and walls. Booked in asap. On the day, they arrived late and then walked through the house with a note pad. I was then told that there would be extra charges to wash the walls. When I questioned it since it clearly stated tjat it was included in the clean she played the 'I don't speak English' card. There would also be extra $$ for the 2nd toilet since it was in another room separate to the bathroom (???) and more charges to clean the living room since they only cover kitchen and dining areas (???). The extra cost was about $450!! I understand that bond cleans are expensive which is why I was so happy to find the coupon...I am failing to see the value in the coupon. Needless to say I did not go ahead with the clean and am expecting a full refund. I had better get it!

Poor

3 years ago

Annoyed S.

3.6

13 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

ASL Painting

ASL Painting is an established company of painters in Sydney providing painting services for residential commercial and strata customers in the entire Sydney region

Recent Reviews

The guys from ASL painting have now done 3 jobs for me (house outside and living area, industrial workshop and now an investment unit) they are always on time, professional and always friendly cautious and cost effective.. I could not recommend them more and will be calling them when we need more painting doing.

Excellent

3 years ago

Johnm S.

I recently got my townhouse painted by Amir and his team. They did an amazing job and I am very happy with the results. They were punctual, polite, honest and very efficient. Amir was great to deal with and was very friendly and helpful. He has very good knowledge of his trade and has great customer service skills. He went an extra mile in helping me repair and repaint a part of ceiling that was left exposed due to fan installation after the painting has finished. Thank you Amir! It is much appreciated. I would highly recommend ASL painting to anyone looking for a professional and value added painting service.

Excellent

3 years ago

Ritu C.

3.7

10 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Professional Painting Services Jim039s Painting Call 131 546

Jims Painting provides professional painting services for your home business Our local painters are experts in both interior exterior painting services

Recent Reviews

My house was recently painted by Steve of Jim's Painting Prospect and he did a very good...excellent job. He was very friendly and very patient with my little requests and came up with solutions for addressing the issues of older houses. He always came on time and finished the job as was stated in the quote, and even had one room repainted because I chose the wrong colour. Highly recommended and the quoted prices was also very competitive.

Excellent

3 years ago

Jeric Uy

Apart from having flecks our in every possible surface and then touched up to make it look like a 2 year olds been put in charge I had jewellery disappear.

Poor

3 years ago

Pusey3 U.

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

House Painters Sydney Interior Exterior Painting Services

Advanced Painting Best Sydney Painters for Quality Value 15 yrs experience Residential Commercial Interior Exterior Free Quotes

Recent Reviews

I have used Eric and his team on various projects for clients. Eric is responsive, reliable and professional and he and his team have always provided me with fabulous work. I highly recommend using Advanced Painting both commercially as well as domestically.

Great

4 years ago

Alison Moffo

Eric has just painted the exterior of our house and we're very happy with the work that he and his team has done. The painting is excellent with very neat edges and fine brushstrokes, he was easy to deal with and cleaned up completely after finishing. We'd happily recommend him!

Excellent

4 years ago

Amy Y.

3.4

3 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Painters Melbourne Interior Exterior House Painting

MJ Harris Painting are Melbournes leading interior and exterior house painters Call for a free quote 9431 1177

Recent Reviews

I needed the interior of my house painted prior to Christmas I had several quotes with Harris the best. Painters arrived promptly each day did a very good job and were very obliging. It is very traumatic having the entire house painted inside particularly with enamel on the woodwork. A supervisor regularly called in though there were few issues recommend

Great

4 years ago

Robyn M.

wasted three weeks waiting for quote, called and they said they would get back to me with the quote, never did! the job wasn't small, have organised another painter.

Bad

4 years ago

Nella K.

3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Find the Best Rated Local Home Improvement Professionals

HomeTriangle is the leading home improvement and maintenance service network Hire verified reviewed professionals like interior designers painters handyman cleaners and more

Recent Reviews

Very unprofessional , i booked for deep house cleaning service and almost followed up every day ,but on the final day of cleaning the cleaners never arrived and the executive who was in touch stopped responding .Please never go for this ..its a fraud ,full waste of time

Bad

4 years ago

Swati

Very bad The AC serviced by them stopped cooling after one week itself. The numbers provided on their warranty car(bill book) are non functional now. The customer care wont pick the call for past two days. Looks like I have been cheated on. Please do no get trapped here.

Bad

4 years ago

Tamanna Garg

3.1

9 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Imprimer

Gicle and Photographic fine art printing Wide format exhibition services Specialist artwork reproduction service for painters and artists Bespoke printing

Recent Reviews

Duncan Phillips has done a number of photography jobs for my family over the past ten years. He is easy to work with and his photo projects are always very high quality.

Excellent

3 years ago

Christopher Berlingieri

I love working with Duncan, his giclee prints are brilliant and he is very open and creative in his approach. He has often helped me work out what I need, when I am unsure and presented me with options I had not thought of, when I was for example constructing a collage. You won't get a better print and understanding of the process anywhere. Highly recommend.

Excellent

3 years ago

J.M. Pascoe

3.5

6 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Painters Melbourne Interior Exterior Painter in Melbourne Victoria

Melbourne Painters Group is a Dulux Accredited Painting Contractor our services include Interior Exterior Commercial Residential and Industrial Painting we service customer throughout Melbourne Victoria Call us for a Free Quote or just to discuss your painting project with a painter within our painting company

Recent Reviews

They painter our factory in matter of week matched all our company colour scheme free of charge we are very pleased with their service!

Excellent

3 years ago

Loydp

Very pleased with your work thank you Shannon, Frank and the team we are very please with your work at our property in Brighton. Look forward in working you on the outside in November.

Excellent

3 years ago

Nisha Gupta

3.7

4 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Multi-trade

Multi-trade Multi trades property maintenance company in London Painters carpet fitters gardeners Call 020 8798 3940

Recent Reviews

When my lights were broken I had to call an electrician and I found The MultiTrade on Google. I rang them and they came to me straight away to fix the problem. It was the fuses. They were very quick and very good and I'll be using them again but I am hoping not to have another problem!

Excellent

4 years ago

Doris

I had a problem with my boiler and you sent out a very good engineer called James. Although, I thought at first he looked a bit too young and inexperienced to diagnose the fault in my boiler which I think is actually older than he is, he astonished me with the pace he set to work and found the fault. He's a real whizz kid and a credit to your company.

Excellent

4 years ago

Dr Louise Davis

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Australia039s Leading Commercial and Industrial Painting Contractors

Austracoat - Commercial Painters Melbourne focus to provide quality Interior Exterior painting service with minimal distruption to your everyday business

Recent Reviews

We highly recommend Melbourne Painters Group for their great effort and their high quality painting work at our office in Melbourne. Thank you

Excellent

3 years ago

Sam Nguyen

We hired Austracoat to paint our head office Melbourne, the quality of their work, their attention to detail and reliability can not be compared to any of other painters we have hired in past. Without a doubt, I would recommend Austracoat to any one looking to have their commercial building painted. Thank you Shannon and the team for the outstanding painting!

Excellent

3 years ago

Loretta Gray

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

CertaPro

CertaPro are professional painters and painting contractors we offer interior painting exterior house painting and commercial painting Jobs of all sizes

Recent Reviews

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

The House Painters

Looking for Professional House Painters in Melbourne? We are the most trusted house painting experts for quality interior and exterior paint services.

Recent Reviews

We have had an outstanding experience with The House Painters! Great, reliable, on time, professional quality service! Not to mention the staff has wonderful customer service. With their quality workmanship, our old home beautifully painted inside and out was out of this world.

Excellent

2 years ago

Peter Laurnet

We were very impressed with the service from The House Painters. Our estimate and time frame for service were exact. Jim was on time and respectful of our home.He did such a great job with that steady hand of his that we felt very comfortable recommending him to our neighbors, as well we plan on having him back to paint a couple of our kids home.

Excellent

2 years ago

Deleted User

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with