Back  

Self-Storage Facility

A facility in which storage space (such as rooms, lockers, containers, and/or outdoor space), also known as "storage units" is rented to tenants, usually on a short-term basis.

116

Companies

–°ompanies in this category

639

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Self-Storage Facility

Self-Storage Facility A facility in which storage space (such as rooms, lockers, containers, and/or outdoor space), also known as "storage units" is rented to tenants, usually on a short-term basis.

116

Companies

–°ompanies in this category

639

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.5

12 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I live in Syston. New store is OK. Employees are great except for today. I understand the store closes at 4pm on Sundays. I stopped in at 3:50 and a young girl sees me walking up and locks the door. Then says through the door.. "oh, I've locked it". Proceeds to walk away. I will never shop there again.

Bad

1 month ago

W. X.

There is always clearance stock that is very cheap. You can find items for every part of the home- kirchen, bathroom, living room etc They always have lovely candles and decorations The prices are great They even have well priced vaping items

Great

1 month ago

B. D.

3.5

38 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

What a great service! Made trekking from place to place easy and Roland's Market & Deli couldn't have been nicer, more efficient, not to mention ultra convenient. Oh...there are a bunch of GREAT restaurants in the immediate vicinity and just what the doctor ordered for two hungry ladies! Much appreciated!

Excellent

1 month ago

Ronda R. Storms

This is an excellent service at a very reasonable price. We had a few hours to kill after our Airbnb checkout and didn't want to lug around a suitcase. I was able to make a booking in a few simple steps and was given an address to drop off the luggage. Check in and check out was quick and smooth - hardly took 2 minutes. The staff sanitized the bag before returning it to us.

Excellent

1 month ago

Devansh Kumar

2.3

7 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Safe Storage

Safe Storage provides Self storage facility in Bangalore Document storage service Household storage solutions Automobile storage facilities rent storage space Warehouse storage units Personal or business storage service at long or short term

Recent Reviews

Fathima was the point of contact while storing and retrieving our items. Fathima and company were accommodating in regards to schedule and payment. The delivery was smooth and there were no damages to our items (for the most part). Even the items were stored properly with the right packaging. Overall we had good experience.

Excellent

5 months ago

Satish K.

Reference Safe Storage web site: Ever since my first phone call to Safe Storage felt like talking to a professional company. people received calls have full knowledge of the operations and called back with as promised. Right from transport, packing, handling and storage facility at Hyderabad (visited personally) all are above my expectations. The person at the storage facility Mr. Prabhakar is very smart and with good attitude explained complete storage system working. I will surely recommend to my friends to such requirement. good luck to SS team! Ramesh V Hyderabad

Excellent

5 months ago

Ramesh V.

3.1

4 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Gold

Buy gold bullion online at the very lowest premiums including FREE insured next day deivery Buying gold bars coins for secure storage or fully insured next day UK delivery Live gold price charts

Recent Reviews

Excellent customer service, knowledgeable courteous staff who guide you through the purchase. I would recommend, and will be dealing with gold.co.uk again in the near future. their low prices and premium below live spot price was an important factor too for maximum value on investment

Excellent

5 months ago

Jenson E.

bought two half sovereigns, arrived next day in mint condition. will definitely use again. Excellent company and excellent products. Very happy with the purchase. I am glad that I have found gold.co.uk. I would trust them over my regular local with the savings that i make.

Excellent

5 months ago

Michael D.

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

North Phoenix Self Storage Cheap Self Storage Near 85020 Storage 85020

Cheap Self Storage North Phoenix Self Storage is your storage solution in the Phoenix area Our self storage facility provides cheap self storage units in Phoenix with month to month leases We have a variety of drive up Self Storage Units suitable for household goods boat storage and indoor car storage conveniently located off of N Cave Creek Road in the North Central Phoenix Sunnyslope and North Phoenix areas and the following zip codes 85020 85021 85028 85029 85014 85016 85013 85015 and beyond

Recent Reviews

I looked around and the best price was here. Their regular rate is a little less than everyone, but they had a move in special that really made a difference. Great guy Bill. He wrapped my sofa with shrink wrap and didn't charge me anything and gave me a free lock!

Excellent

5 months ago

Terrance H.

4.3

14 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

eTax

eTaxcom offers Online Tax Filing of Tax Return with Free IRS EFile Direct Deposit Maximum Fast Tax Refund Free Storage Live Customer Support

Recent Reviews

Used this believing it was free but although my Federal return seems fine enough, they really screwed up my State (MA) return. I called on 1/27/20 about their error and Tiffany said someone would research and get back to me within 48 hours but that the return was already filed so would have to be "retracted". Their error had us paying $187 but accurate figures yield a refund of over $900!!! I called again today after receiving an indication (on my tax account) that the state taxes were submitted. I was advised by Brianna that they would contact MASS DOR to get the return back but I had called Mass DOR myself and was advised that returns cannot be retracted and that an amended return is required. So I advised her of such. I was transferred to a male, Lawford was his name I believe, who said that no return had yet been submitted. I complained (as did others on this review site) that I never saw anything about payment and credit cards, etc. He insisted I did but is unable to provide any documentation/copy of my checking off any boxes. I insisted that they DO NOT submit any state tax return and he agreed to withhold it and send me a confirmation email about this matter. As of yet, nothing. STAY AWAY from these schemers who cost me over $140 for a free filing.

Average

5 months ago

Neil M.

advertising indicated that eTax was a free software to file a tax return electronically with the IRS. When our refund arrived at our bank it was a little over $100 less than what was indicated on the filing with the IRS. When I checked the "Where's my refund" on IRS.gov it indicated what the filing did. It wasn't the fault of the of the IRS. I think I'll do something different next year. Maybe get a part time job with a filing service and get an "employee" discount :) Shame on you "eTax". Never again!

Average

5 months ago

Gary S.

3.7

6 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

ObamaCare Facts

ObamaCare Facts is an independent website Get the facts on healthcare and health insurance under the Affordable Care Act also known as ObamaCare

Recent Reviews

NOT Obamacare. NOT a rep of the affordable care act. Just another sleezy call center trying to thrive on the Obamacare name and associated trust. They shouldnt be able to use Obamacare in their name. SCUMMY SCUMMY SCUMMY

Average

5 months ago

Barrack O.

ObamaCare was created by following Saul Alinsky's 'Model' from his book: "10 Rules for Radicals." Rule # 1: Create socialized medicine. This way you have started your journey to control "the people." Rule # 2: Raise the Nat'l Debt as high as you can, this way people won't complain about raises taxes. Obama raised our DEBT more than all other President's COMBINED! Rule # 3: Raise Taxes, boy did Obama do that. This way "Corps" will move their business to other countries and people will be jobless and dependant on the Gov't to survive! More people were on welfare, food stamps, jobless, homeless, etc... than under any other President since the great depression! ObamaCare was an abject failure and the Dem's did not read the package before they signed it. Nancy Pelosi said: "You'll have to pass it, then you can find out what it is." That's what a call pure negligence and not one Republican signed it. Anyway, look up Saul Alinsky's book "Rules for Radicals" to see all of the 10 Rules Obama followed. It's beyond the pale! Sincerely, Cricket H.

Average

6 months ago

Cricket H.

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

iStorage

With iStorage you039ll have space for what matters most Secure clean convenient storage throughout the US No deposit online payments available

Recent Reviews

I have a storage unit and mail that comes to IStorage Moreno Valley. I had an IPhone 6 delivered and they lost it. I filed a claim with the USPS package number and delivery scan stating that it was delivered to that address. They had an employee that stated they filed the claim and come to find out it never was. So all the stories and lies were a cover up and I suspect that that employee stole it. She even stated that she reviewed the tape and saw the mailman deliver something. Lie after lie she told until she got terminated for reasons unknown. I suspect lying. Now the phone company and the Postal service says it was delivered and where it is delivered too should be responsible for the loss or theft of their clients property. I agree except IStorage says let the government pay for it they scanned the package (GPS) and didn't get a signature. How unpatriotic can you be. That scan gave the the Longitude and Latitude of where that package was delivered and is better than a signature. Oh I forgot I also pay insurance for the storage. If you file a claim for a loss they will play stupid and deny liability. You can't afford to loose your valuables to a company that does not accept responsibilities. Don't Do Business with IStorage.

Average

6 months ago

Marva S.

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Storage Solution Dubai

Storage solutions Dubai is the Best storage unit for Rent in Al Quoz 1 UAE We Pack with Love Move with Smile meeting your personal self storage space necessities

Recent Reviews

Very clean, pest free, temperature controlled, lockable and the budget oriented.. U cant find best rates from any other company... The owner Mr. Umar adam is so cooperative and helpful.. Definately will recommend storage solutions LLC to friends and colleagues..

Excellent

6 months ago

Muhammad S.

3

8 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

KitSuperStore

Our super store offers everything home from indoor furniture to outdoor storage and sports equipment Free Shipping

Recent Reviews

The first order I placed was cancelled because the product was out of stock. Would have been a better experience if the website had indicated the product wasn't available before I made the purchase. Hoping this second purchase goes through okay. Would appreciate confirmation that the order will be fulfilled.

Great

6 months ago

Amanda I.

The process went very well. I was on a time crunch, and not many others offered the delivery in time. You did, and got it done. Thanks. Never saw tracking/shipping updates so had to wonder if it was going to make it in time, but it did.

Great

6 months ago

Deleted User

2.7

5 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Pioneer photo albums cardboard picture frames acid free photo storage at discount prices

Discount prices on Print File and Pioneer archival supplies for photographic storage Also archival photo albums scrapbooks and other photography supplies

Recent Reviews

I thought I had entered an order, but it did not appear, went back to try and find what I had ordered, could not find it. I tried calling, you aren't answering phones today. Tried Offline chat, that isn't working today either... Finally just ordered something similar. Hope it works. Sorry, it is right before the 4th of July weekend, so ....

Average

6 months ago

Mary B.

So far, so good. Just disappointed that so many of the solid colors are not available and not known when they will be available. Glad that the printed or pattered ones are available. Looking forward to getting my order. Thanks.

Excellent

6 months ago

Nina T.

2.9

32 Reviews