Back  

Self-Storage Facility

A facility in which storage space (such as rooms, lockers, containers, and/or outdoor space), also known as "storage units" is rented to tenants, usually on a short-term basis.

116

Companies

Сompanies in this category

833

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17364)
  • Business Services (69519)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26693)
  • Education & Training (19754)
  • Electronics & Technology (9644)
  • Events & Entertainment (17015)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16296)
  • Health & Medical (17617)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9969)
  • Home & Garden (14962)
  • Home Services (3922) Air Duct Cleaning Service (13) Asbestos Testing Service (14) Bird Control Service (13) Bricklayer (25) Carpenter (11) Carpet Cleaning Service (61) Carpet Installer (55) Chimney Service (3) Chimney Sweep (8) Cleaners (162) Cleaning Service (138) Double Glazing Installer (69) Electrical Installation Service (145) Electrician (64) Emergency Locksmith Service (36) Fire Protection Service (7) Flooring Contractor (254) Graffiti Removal Service (13) Grounds Maintenance Service (9) Gutter Cleaning Service (16) Handyman (27) Home Inspector (1087) Hot Tub Repair Service (20) House Cleaning Service (37) House Clearance Service (3) House Sitter (9) Janitorial Service (7) Key Duplication Service (19) Lawn Care Service (5) Lighting Consultant (4) Linoleum Store (1) Locks Supplier (17) Locksmith (59) Moving Company (83) Moving Supply Store (111) Moving and Storage Service (38) Painter (69) Pest Control Service (74) Piano Moving Service (11) Plumber (114) Pool Cleaning Service (8) Pressure Washing Service (45) Radiator Repair Service (4) Records Storage Facility (17) Repair Service (91) Security Service (81) Security System Installer (28) Security System Supplier (2) Self-Storage Facility (116) Storage Facility (502) Water Damage Restoration Service (32) Water Testing Service (3) Waterproofing Company (34) Window Cleaning Service (2) Wine Storage Facility (15) Wood and Laminate Flooring Supplier (31)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7113)
  • Money & Insurance (5952)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3879)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11541)
  • Sports (3988)
  • Travel & Vacation (4879)
  • Utilities (939)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2692)
  • Other (336691)

Filters

Back  

Self-Storage Facility

Self-Storage Facility A facility in which storage space (such as rooms, lockers, containers, and/or outdoor space), also known as "storage units" is rented to tenants, usually on a short-term basis.

116

Companies

Сompanies in this category

833

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.5

32 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Storage King

The Kings of Storage Moving More

Recent Reviews

First time I have ever had to use a storage unit and the team where so easy and available to talk to about getting one organised

Excellent

1 year ago

Bruce

Verry professional service, thank you.

Excellent

1 year ago

Darrell

4.5

202 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Public Storage

Public Storage offers self-storage units in thousands of facilities Find the right size storage unit for your needs Reserve at Publicstoragecom today

Recent Reviews

I would like to thank Vivian and her staff at store #25963 Deerfield Beach FL, for a job well done, always upbeat, professional and informed. When ever my needs call for storage I will use Public Storage! Thanks Again L Stuart

Excellent

1 month ago

les s.

Do not use this company. I just received notice they are going to increase my rent by 25% on August 1st. It went from $170 to $212. I could understand 3% or even 5%. But 25% is just highway robbery. We all need to band together and stop these predatory corporations from taking our hard earned money.

Bad

2 months ago

Cris K.

3

7 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

9 to 5 Computer

9-5 Computer Storage Backup Solutions all Technologies

Recent Reviews

I order two hard drives they were shipped quickly. Products were packed well and I have not had any problems.

Excellent

1 year ago

9 to 5 Computer User

After returning the wrong parts to 9 to 5, they have consistently refused to refund what they were paid for this merchandise. STAY AWAY FROM 9 TO 5 COMPUTER JACKSONVILLE FLORIDA!!!

Average

1 year ago

kpowell1433

3.6

9 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Bought 20 Panasonic mini DV tapes : AY-DVM63PQ at $4.50 each. Superb service and delivery time. Don't know how they can be the cheapest and the best at the same time! Wonderful buying experience.

Excellent

1 year ago

tlippy

With only a few comments recently, they deserve another GOOD one. Good prices on Panasonic Master Mini DV tapes and prompt delivery at reasonable S/H. No frills but good pricing/delivery, that's why we shop online!

Excellent

1 year ago

jimbmw

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Home page

Storage Media supplies IT equipment at an affordable price

Recent Reviews

I placed an order for a compact flash GPS unit on Friday 12-12-2003. According to the FAQ's on their site, orders typically entering shipping within 1 to 3 hours. While I can understand that my order would probably not ship till Monday, I expected it to ship then. On Tuesday when my order still showed pending, I emailed inquiring about the order. Later that day, I received an email back, assuring me that my order would ship out today. Later on in the evening, I received a phone call from them advising me that the item that I ordered was not in stock, but they did have an upgraded model in stock that they could ship if I wanted to pay the extra amount. I refused and asked that the order be cancelled. The Customer service representative that I was talking with, Tun Tun, kept asking me to give him another day and he would try to find me one. I had to ask several times before he agreed to cancel the order. Stay away from this company, while I can't say for sure, it sure gives the appearance of "Bait & Switch".

Average

1 year ago

patinaz

4.1

31 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Totallyfurniture

Convenient online Shopping Make your shopping experience fun and simple Shop by Category Outdoor Lighting Storage Organization Office Furniture

Recent Reviews

I ordered a Queen headboard. I received the confirmation and email when it was sent. I received an email that it was delivered but nothing! I've called & emailed.... still nothing! Great prices and merchandise but NO customer service. The 10-15.00 you will save isn't worth not being able to contact customer service! I'm out of $150.00- DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS PLACE!

Average

1 year ago

Geetahfairwoodnyc O.

I purchased the Tahoe Highboy TV Stand in Espresso Finish - Convenience Concepts 8067000 and Baxton Studio Elsie Antique Dark Bronze Metal Daybed from Totally Furniture and was very happy with my experience. I noticed that TF prices were the best on-line and called their Customer Service department to ask what would happen if I had a problem with the furniture that I bought. The CS agent assured me that they wanted happy customers, that they would stand behind their products, so I ordered from TF. Both products required assembly which was a little challenging for me (66 yr old), directions were pretty clear, nothing took longer than a few minutes to figure out. While assembling the TV stand, I broke one of the cam locks, called Convenience Concepts phone number on the instructions sheet and their customer service agent sent me replacements within 3-4 days, which I thought was excellent customer service.

Excellent

1 year ago

christinehiggins

4.5

7 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Home

ALL UNITS 50 OFF GRAND OPENING SALE 0203 995 5899 GET PRICE 0207 609 1400 GET PRICE

Recent Reviews

I have been a customer for over 25 years...I think that speaks for itself....however the seevice team(Dimitri, Will & now Ryan)!are what make this the best option for storage of household goods in London!!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

N. U.

I have used A&A on and off for the past 5 years and they have always been a pleasure to deal with. Great customer service!! I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Excellent

1 year ago

Abbie Hay

4.1

4 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Storage units in Liverpool Bolton Wirral from 5 a wk

Domestic storage in Bolton Liverpool Birkenhead Great prices Security monitored CCTV 247 Click here for an instant quote

Recent Reviews

first class unit first class staff

Excellent

1 year ago

Brian Lomax

5 star quality service all the staff are friendly polite and very keen to help, was with adams for around 5 years and felt very safe and secure.

Excellent

1 year ago

A. To

2.5

3 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered 3 plastic pet food containers (the same item), 4 days later receive email saying they are back ordered will a one month latest ship by date. I never hear from them again. I never emailed or complained I was also not charged. The item price was decent but the $15.15 shipping didn't warrant making a hassle out of it. I would try them again if they had something I needed again -but not in a hurry.

Average

1 year ago

Scifirules B.

Great easy to order and delivered quickly I had it in two days.

Excellent

1 year ago

Fjreiman V.

4.2

30 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Terms explained clearly, quick service I was in my unit within 30 minutes, Very secure units CCTV throughout and your unit alarmed too. Easy to use code entry system. I don’t normally do reviews but service was so good I had to.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kevin E.

Excellent service, I arrived as the store was being locked up and the employee stayed late to get me all signed in to be able to have 24hr access which meant I could start storing that evening.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lucy I.

4

38 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

What a great service! Made trekking from place to place easy and Roland's Market & Deli couldn't have been nicer, more efficient, not to mention ultra convenient. Oh...there are a bunch of GREAT restaurants in the immediate vicinity and just what the doctor ordered for two hungry ladies! Much appreciated!

Excellent

7 months ago

Ronda R. Storms

So, I took my bag to Bertie so I didn't have to walk around with it. They were very nice, they checked everything, handled my back pack with care. Ick-up was easy. Yes, I would definitely leave my bag there again. Great customer service.?

Excellent

7 months ago

Deborah Hackshaw

3.8

32 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Would not let me set a new default credit card in profile even after old card deleted repeatedly. Added a new card to profile but could not select at checkout (only card that showed was one I deleted multiple times). Credit card screen bleeds off the edge of iPad. Chat popup very hard to eliminate on iPad, had to switch to PC

Average

1 year ago

Jeff W.

The only issue that I had was a lazy driver that delayed my delivery. This is a very good company and I will buy from them again. The products are second to none and the online employees are great to deal with. One more thing, these cabinets really look good.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kenneth H.

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We have seen a few changes over the last ten years (business and people) and can safely say what has changed for the better has been the site security - our possessions and caravan are well secure! Well done Chris, Joan and their team! Highly recommended. Ray & Denise (pitch 143a).

Excellent

1 year ago

Pitch 143a

2.8

3 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have moved to SOS online backup from crash plan. Although I liked Crash Plan very much SOS has 24 hour online support over the web chat during the week and a better integrated user interface. One of the weaknesses is that the continuous backup can only be set at the file and not at the folder level, but maybe thy will develop this in a future release. Another imitation is that if you have a lot of files, such as music and photos, 100gb may not be enough to suit your needs. They are flexible in that they allow 5 computers to share one account,abiet with a single password.SOS can perform a Facebook profile backup and restore as well as allow folder sharing to friends of backed up files. Complimentary local backup as well as cloud backup is included. Overall excellent with some minor hiccups.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kevmcm C.

I have dealt with this company on two separate occasions, and have been very pleased both times.

Excellent

1 year ago

Johnhe2 S.

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

It worked for about 2 days very well and I was counting on it to travel back to the landing on the lake after dark approx. 16 miles. It failed and would not work at all. there was no way to plug it into 12v socket lucky I know the area. tried to recharge it the next day and it was dead. went in the garbage not buying another.

Average

1 year ago

Phil Drury

4.4

16 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Storage World

Modern and secure self storage units in Manchester and Middleton 5 star rated with 247 security access and flexible sizes available to suit your needs

Recent Reviews

We stored 25 pallets over a 4 week period. Excellent and easy to deal with staff. We will be using you facilities again when we get overloaded with work. Boss Direct Ltd

Excellent

1 year ago

Gareth Hastie

Yesterday I was so upset has I was a old paying customer when we came on board the old staff was brilliant but they advertise has workspace running business that you cant do anymore be shouted at and nagged 24 /7 by staff members being told we cant park our cars no more and cant use certain loading shutters , being told all car parks space are now for Hermes with out any notice , because my Hermes have paid them it's a total disaster of a company also now feeling that we have been paying good money and same with others to be treated in this is now forcing us to leave I would not recamend this company to no one any more has old customers have no value seeing managers swearing at customers and taking keys out of fork lift trucks forcing them to stop working so they can give the carpark ti my hermes , Bang out of order , not happy no respect. I have had enough be aware be u now come to storage world. Making changes has they and rules has they go along. Very upset with this company.

Average

1 year ago

Jane Kasbia

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We recently used Greens Removals - this was the third time we have used them in last 2 years and in every move which included a very heavy piano there has never been even a scratch on any item. They provided an excellent service and nothing was too much trouble for the 3 removal chaps who worked non stop. Unfortunately this time 2 items were damaged - but that was not a problem at all - Greens had them professionally repaired and returned to us - great service and would definitely use again and highly recommend them

Excellent

1 year ago

Rotherham Z.

Greens Removals provided me and my family with an extremely professional service, the guys (Tommy & Mick) worked none stop for 8 hours and made me and my partner feel so comfortable in such a stressful time. I would like to thank Greens Removals for such a great service, I would also like to add that a family member of mine recently also used Green and had the additional packing service which was done the day before their removal, and did an absolute fantastic job with that too. Thank you so much!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.9

30 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great access 24/7. Privacy. Pull your car right up to storage lock up was perfect. Very happy with Loc Box. Would use them again. Great customer services!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Mrs Wilson

Stored there for nine years. Always found it good. Easy access, secure. I'd recommend. It would help if there were some smaller units though.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Thompson

4.3

30 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

It did not.having bought two of the recent Pure, one for my son and one for myself, Dili very should have been August, but they arrived in May. Was assured that they were the same as the ones to be shipped in August but without the firmware update.so far neither of them work satisfactorily. My first unit was a small oval one, then three Gems. Followed by a Pure a couple of years ago, decided to buy the new ones as it looked as if there had been improvements, but after a week of trying no progress. I tried to download the instructions for returning,but even that defeated me. Watch this space

Great

1 year ago

Deleted User

Ordered at the weekend delivered today... package is in isolation for a couple of days then I'll have a look at it... take care and have fun

Excellent

1 year ago

Jd W.

3.6

6 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Warehouse Tags

From shelving units to storage boxes get warehouse tags at guaranteed best prices Order label holders to manage your inventory today Free shipping

Recent Reviews

I had to make two separate orders, and both times the product is excellent, and arrived quickly.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kirkkorley E.

The service was excellent starting with the customer service rep. He was very polite and knowledgeable.

Excellent

1 year ago

Drdstl U.

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Campbelltown Removals

Are you looking for safe professional furniture removalist Campbelltown Furniture Removals Interstate Removals Storage Packing Free Quote

Recent Reviews

We moved our 1 person-office from Canberra to the Sunshine Coast and everything - from the admin and communication prior to the move to the actual collection of the contents of our office as well as the delivery - went without a hitch for a very competitive price. Emails were always answered within minutes and my countless questions answered with the utmost patience. I would not hesitate to use this company again and I highly recommend Caloundra/Campbelltown Removals.

Excellent

1 year ago

Marielouise C.

2.9

2 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Home

Garden State Removals in Melbourne Australia offers affordable relocation solutions such as home and office removals module storage and packing services

Recent Reviews

I moved a 1 bedroom unit from Melbourne to Sydney (with a period of storage in between). They were incredibly punctual, got the job done quickly, and everything arrived in Sydney undamaged, and with a friendly smile (after carrying furniture up three flights of stairs). I could not recommend this team enough. They made what was a very short notice interstate transfer a little less stressful and were incredible accommodating and very well priced.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kirsten E.

A big shout out and thanks to Kevin and his team for moving us from Reservoir to Mickleham. The sensitivity and care with which the team performed the move, at a difficult time in our lives was greatly appreciated. I highly recommend Garden State Removals.

Excellent

1 year ago

Stephen08 V.

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3 bedroom house, short distance, punctual and ever so careful with my smart tv & French polished table ! I am an extremely organised person so I moved all the small stuff myself and sold many pots and plants on gumtree to reduce the chance of spillage in the truck. This crew was amazing. Absolute professionals. They were so careful and it is always a blessing when someone will connect up the washing machine. There was no damage to any of my items which included a big Mitsubishi fridge. Don't use anyone else, I paid by the hour and they were completely honest, reliable and flexible when I changed the move date.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lisa X.

3.5

3 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Home

Richard Mitchell Removals is a well know Adelaide Removaist specialising in Household and Furniture Removals Office Relocations and Self Container Storage

Recent Reviews

We have moved with Richard Mitchell Removal locally now twice and interstate once. The service we have been provided is excellent, The staff both office and the removalist could not help us enough. They were very professional and treated our goods with respect. We have since recommended Richard Mitchells to serveral of our friends who have had the same experience with them. Very experience and professional service

Excellent

1 year ago

Gordana Adams

Colin organised our move over two days, involving three trucks and two separate destinations. The two teams were simply the best! Fast, efficient,helpful and cheerful and well priced for such an excellent job. We have moved several times over the years and can say unequivocally that if, heaven forbid, we ever move again, it will be with this very professional company.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sandy. C.

3.9

15 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Attic Group

From simple access ladders and storage rooms to attic conversions and full renovations Attic Group operates in Sydney Melbourne and Adelaide

Recent Reviews

I just noticed bolts popping out of the sided where the ladder was installed (18 mths post-installation), although I don't know how long they've been like that. I have emailed 3 times and was about to call when I looked at the warranty - 6 months for labour. So now I'm stuck with a crap job where they bang it in & walk away. They could even be out of business for all I know given that they don't bother responding to emails. I have not misused or abused my attic lader in anyway yet am left with a shoddy job. No wonder their warranty period is so short. I thought it was longer but must be thinking of another company - I regret not giving the job to them now. I don't know if I am allowed to post photos but will happily pass them on if requested.

Average

1 year ago

Debbie A.

Arranged an appointment with supposedely St Leonards branch manager who came, did the measurements then never heard from him! Called the office 10 days later and asked if the quote was still coming and was advised Tom would be in touch asap! Nope... Nada... Zilch... Nothing...

Average

1 year ago

Rupotty H.

2.8

5 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

ezStorage

ezStorage offers storage units in the Baltimore Virginia and DC areas View our storage unit specials and reserve a self storage unit today

Recent Reviews

Excellent service by Ian, and helpful instructions from him and his wife. Very clean unit, exactly as advertised.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mark Helmick

This place is the best in Maryland Always nice and very clean and organized that's why I give 5 stars but I would give 1000 stars , the managers are the best and friendly I do recommend it to everyone

Excellent

1 year ago

Patricia Saldana

2.6

8 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

FindStorageFast

The 1 site for booking cheap self storage units We partner with thousands of trusted storage facilities to get you the lowest storage prices

Recent Reviews

We needed to find a small storage space for our mothers belongings now that she's in a nursing home. Find storage fast hooked us up with the guys at Extra space and we were in the next day! Close by and at a price we could afford!

Excellent

1 year ago

Mike N

I have called 3 different times, finally got my reservation Drove for 9 hours, just to be told that the company that I made the reservation with is not accepting reservations from this company. Now I have wasted $300 in gas hauling a trailer, and I still have no unit to put my stuff in.

Average

1 year ago

Tonya

2.8

6 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Moving Portable Storage Containers for Rent Cool Box

We offer high quality insulated portable storage moving containers with on-demand moving services We will match any 1-800-PackRat or PODS price

Recent Reviews

Our Experience with Cool Box Portable Storage was Fantastic,from day one when we contacted them for a quote. They were always very friendly, helpful and answered all our questions. We were really impressed with the on time delivery and pick up they would always call before they arrived. When we needed to change the dates, NO problem for them, and the drivers who did the drop off and pick ups, really knew what they were doing. We were really impressed with there company and most of all there Staff. Great Job! if we ever move again, Cool Box Portable Will always be Our First Choice.

Excellent

1 year ago

Thomas & Brenda De Werth

They were several hours late in delivering the box, causing us to reschedule movers and costing us $200 for the last minute reschedule. One piece of furniture was damaged apparently from exposure to heat and humidity. Another piece of furniture was damaged because we didn't tie down the furniture to minimize its shifting. We neglected to consider that the box is tilted when loading and unloading. We saw them deliver so we should have thought of it. There were many spiders in the box when it was turned. They did pick up the box on time. We won't use them again.

Average

1 year ago

Penny and Dave Kiehl

4.1

12 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Low Price Removal Service 07745 577955 United Kingdom

GIBBS REMOVALS move you there with care - Packing Removal Service - Pallet Delivery Service - Storage Self Storage - Clearance Service

Recent Reviews

From the first communication with Shelley to the lads moving us today the whole experience was first class. The lads worked hard and were in good spirits and had some good banter with us making the whole experience stress free. would and will recommend Gibbs removals to anyone who needs moving

Excellent

1 year ago

Steve Watson

A big thank you to Robbie and Lee who made a potentially very stressful day much calmer. They were polite, professional, very helpful, nothing was too much trouble. Most of all their good humour. We found time to cover the footballing and boxing world as well as many other topics. Gibbs Removals provided a professional service from start to finish. Great service, Great price, Great Company. Highly recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Frank Lorusso

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Queen39s Vanity India39s First Pro Makeup Train Case with Lights

Presenting makeup vanity of your dreams Crafted with strong aluminium body ample storage space and built-in LED lights pro makeup artist luggage makes you travel in style and stay 100 organised Introducing for the first time in India Buy now

3.6

6 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Hotplugs

Online Store for HP Servers Storage Switching Switching

Recent Reviews

Excellent service, arrived next day before 12 as agreed.

Excellent

1 year ago

Greg

About the first time I have been able to get the correct caddy straight away, I will be back! Good service and quick delivery

Excellent

1 year ago

Helen

4.8

4 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Kids Funtime Beds

Luxury bunk beds for children Kids Funtime Beds specialise in kids’ beds including castle beds slides storage beds more Rated excellent on Trust Pilot

Recent Reviews

Put together in less than 30 minutes by the installation team. Such great quality bed, my daughter loves it!

Excellent

1 year ago

Caroline Martin

Second bed we have had now, amazing customer service. Go above and beyond to help. Brilliant solid materials very happy I just need more children now to have another order ????

Excellent

1 year ago

Marie C.

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Lockertek

The leading supplier of lockers and locker locks in the UK We provide a huge range of lockers all sectors including schools leisure and the workplace We also supply a comprehensive range of storage products and furniture all direct and at the best prices in the UK Thousands of schools companies and organisations trust us to deliver their locker and storage equipment needs Trust the experts at Lockertek

Recent Reviews

I needed a replacement for locker clasp and Nicola went out of her way to help even though it was a small value part. Thank you Nicola for your outstanding service and dogged persistence!

Excellent

1 year ago

Shravan Reddy

3.8

40 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Self Storage Units Household And Business

Self Storage units in a range of sizes for householders students business users and you At LoknStore only you have the key to your storage unit

Recent Reviews

I cNtvreally expand as I have only been with them for a matter of days, first impressions are good and the last I dealt with was competent and friendlygood first impressions

Average

1 year ago

Ms Caroline

Excellent quick service from Nicola in the Maidenhead branch. Helped me find and sign up for the right storage unit for me.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mattr H.

3.6

10 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Belfast Self Storage

Belfast Self Storage Offers Cost-Effective Secure Household Storage Commercial Storage and Document Storage Storage Units Available in Various Sizes

Recent Reviews

I had a problem with the garage recently & had to empty it for a couple of weeks to get it sorted. Used Belfast Self Storage after going online to see who would be most economical. The guy I contacted, Paul I think his name was couldn’t have been more helpful. And gave me a great rate for the two weeks. Highly recommend????

Excellent

1 year ago

Paul kerr

Having recently moved to Belfast for work, I searched online and found Belfast Self Storage to store my belongings whilst I looked for a property. Paul provided an excellent service, offered a great rate, and certainly made me feel welcome in this beautiful city I now call home. The process was straightforward and stress-free, and I would definitely recommend to others. Cheers to all Belfast Self Storage!

Excellent

1 year ago

Molly

3.6

5 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Self Storage West Thurrock

Catering to business and personal customers in West Thurrock We provide self storage in Essex and other services such as packaging

Recent Reviews

this may be a slightly long review but please read through to understand the exceptional service Big Blue Squirrel, especially Sana the store manager of Essex, provided me with. I used to live in the UK but had to move abroad and left mybelongings at a storage facility. After finding a moving firm to internationally transport my belongings, i was informed the firm had to go into liquidation and I was informed to collect my belongings at theor facilities in the short time from i was given. Being overwhelmed with frustration, i went on the UK self-storage page to find a place reliable to have my stuff moved in and thet is where i came across the name Blue Squirrel. Sana was the one to pick up when i frantically reached out and explained her the situation. She soothed all my worries and even guided me into a reliable mover as I am not physically in the uk to bring my stuff to Blue Squirrel. after that, Sana literally took over my case, put me in touch with the mover, prepped the contracts and aided me to submit all the documentations online. Today was the day my stuff was moved into Blue Squirrel and even before the truck was unloaded, I had a photo in my mailbox from Sana to depict the safe arrival of my goods. She took care of the movers and even arranged me a padlock that i obviously couldnt bring, She drafted a holding consent letter for the keys. I would explain more how helpful she was throughout this entire process, alleviated a major burden off of my shoulders. I can expand more on all the things she did to make my move without my presence smooth for me especially after the unfortunate event i have been through but I would suggest you trying it for yourself. You wont regret as my only regret is not to have opted to store my belongings with Big Blue Squirrel in the first place.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ms Begum Calguner

Sana, Melanie, Coco the Dog - I just wanted to drop you a quick message to say thank you for the wonderful service I received on 22nd November 2018!. Whoever decided it was OK to have a dog in your office is a genius!

Excellent

1 year ago

LMorris

3.9

24 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

BizSpace

BizSpace create vibrant working communities all over Britain with offices workshops storage meeting rooms and more to rent for a day or forever

Recent Reviews

We were their tenant for 2 years , after 2 years we have given notice for 3 months. At the end of 3 months we were going to handle the keys but their manager went on holiday and we had to wait another month and they charged us for that month too . Unit was unoccupied for 4 months. Notice given on 07-06-2019 and they charged us till November. Its like 5 rents. Area manager and head office doesnt have any connection. Our shutter stopped working and it took them 2 years to get it fixed. We never had a chance to met them helpful and friendly staff. In 2 years they changed 4 area managers and none of them take care of their responsibilities. After the payment they made up excuses and didnt pay our deposit too. So be very careful before signing any contract with them. I would never ever rent from them again Update: we havent received our deposit back

Average

1 year ago

Cemal Çiğdem Yıldırım

I've been at Bizspace Northampton for circa 7 months now and i find the centre clean, tidy and just what i need! The staff are excellent, always polite, helpful and accommodating, nothing is too much trouble. Very good value for money!

Excellent

1 year ago

Peter Robbins

3.6

4 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Citystore

CityStore Self-Storage provide safe secure accessible self storage rooms for home business use in Camden Town Dunstable Aylesbury Book Online Now

Recent Reviews

Very helpful team, had to upgrade to a bigger lock up than expected on the day and they found me one close to the door so I didn't have to walk miles to access it!

Excellent

1 year ago

Katherine Bolt

I have been a customer here for about 4 years and always had excellent service. Recently I need to change u it sizes and they handled everything for me without need to come into office. Great service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Erin Eby

2.7

6 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

easyStorage

easyStorage offers a no-frills approach to pricing so you get more value for less and thatx27s 50 cheaper than traditional self storage

Recent Reviews

AVOID AVOID AVOID I previously gave this company a positive review however, having identified 3 small items missing I contacted the company to ascertain if items had been found. Having failed to return my call on two occassions, I rang again only to be told that pods were empty and I would need to produce photographic evidence of lost items. Their customer service/aftercare is extremely poor and all they are after is your money. I will wait with bated breath to see if they honour their word by sending a claim form. I would truly recommend paying more for a professional and honest company. AVOID AVOID AVOID

Average

1 year ago

Kevin Roberts

Good morning Easystorage the move went very well,i give you 5 star.

Excellent

1 year ago

MR ASHLEY WHITTAKER

4.5

4 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Eurobox

Eurobox Storage offers secure self storage in Ayrshire Best rates on all types of storage for long or short hire 01292 270370 7 Whitfield Drive Ayr

Recent Reviews

I have used this facility for 6 months and have had no problems at all. The staff are professional and friendly and go out of their way to help you out. I will definitely use Eurobox again. Lorna is a gem and went out of her way to sort my daughter and I out for our storage needs.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lesley Muir

I was looking at various companies but Eurobox and specifically Lorna stood out a mile. This is why a chose them despite being offered a slightly cheaper option.

Excellent

1 year ago

Heather Buchanan

4.2

28 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Hamilton Classic

Hamilton Classic and Motorsport supply high-quality long-lasting premium car covers for classic cars and cherished vehicles In addition we also supply a range of event shelters car storage marquees carpet sets CTEK battery chargers Minilite and Revolution wheels plus many more classic car accessories

Recent Reviews

Having bitten the bullet and decided to buy my childhood dream a 1971 Mini Cooper S before the price rises even more I needed a cover to protect my pride and joy! I have used Hamilton before a while ago but forgot what a Fantastic personalised service they give with great communication - the cover is great value and the optional logo looks brilliant - I received a call to discuss the cover and when I asked if the logo could specifically have the Mini Cooper S motif on - I was enthusiastically told no problem and was given a suggestion which looks great - so a very happy bunny ! So I highly recommend Hamilton classic to anyone who is looking for a quality cover at very competitive prices with a great personalised service !

Excellent

1 year ago

Martin Roberts

Have used a Nenette brush for years and now have found a good supplier. Very good service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Adrian Hodges

2.9

7 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Heathhall Business Centre Commercial Property Self Storage Dumfries

Heathhall Business Centre Offers Commercial Property Self Storage Units Caravan Storage to Rent in Dumfries Flexible Competitive Terms Call Us Today

Recent Reviews

The manager Ana Clark was very helpful. The storage rooms are very clean and they are dry. Everything was explained very clearly. I would recommend this service to all my friends and acquaintances.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mrs Laura

Had difficulty getting through on phone and it kept getting diverted elsewhere not dumfries eventually the other place I think was Glasgow said she’d get someone to call me but she never did - eventually got hold of Lyndsey and she was great sorted me out

Average

1 year ago

L. W.

4.2

30 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Kangaroo Self Storage

Kangaroo self storage in Scotland gives you all the space you need We offer up to 6 weeks free storage free collection or van hire

Recent Reviews

We are returning customers and were very pleased to see that the excellent friendly service was as it was 9 years ago.

Excellent

1 year ago

Valerie W.

Excellent service from Graham and Bobbie in Dundee, cannot fault a single thing. Friendly, helpful, efficient, clear.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kevin Adamson

3.6

5 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Self-Storage in W2 N1 Central London Metro Storage

Self Storage facilities in W2 and N1 Central London Free insurance flexible terms Extensive hours 7 days a week Call now for a quote

Recent Reviews

Needed a place to store some important items for a few weeks and stopped by at Metro. Managed to get a deal for a 10sqft unit. Units are accessible until 10pm at night. Jon at reception was very helpful and nice. Only thing is you have to pay a refundable deposit and this increased the cost. However, overall I'm happy with the service.

Great

1 year ago

Ms Julia

I telephoned 1 hour before I went and was given a price only to find when I got there (with a car load of things) that the price was (a) more expensive than quoted; and (b) a deposit was required went which pushed the price up further. Makes a mockery of your claim that the price given is transparent and all inclusive and was completely misleading. The storage unit itself is fine.

Average

1 year ago

Z. Z.

4.4

19 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Smart Storage Ltd Self Storage Across The North West

Smart Storage Ltd offer a range of self storage facilities and office space to both commercial and domestic customers throughout the North West of England

Recent Reviews

Was promised ground floor storage (one was supposedly reserved for me) when booking on phone but was given storage on first floor. Had to then carry two sofas up two flight of stairs because there was no lift - not told about this when booking. Was told I had to pay £10 to reserve the container and this would be deducted from my first payment - but I was given a padlock instead! Again was told nothing about this.

Average

1 year ago

G. A.

Been in a large unit for nearly two years running my business. Site is run by very personable and professional staff where nothing is too much bother...even toast for breakfast Thanks Lisa. Emma and Gareth make up the three Amigos. Thanks to you all for a great time.

Excellent

1 year ago

Simon King

4.5

8 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Self Storage Company in Bournemouth Basingstoke Storage Units

Store Secure is a cost-effective self storage company in Bournemouth Basingstoke Rent storage units from 5 per week Request a self storage quote today

Recent Reviews

I have used many storage facilities over the years, moving homes, storing personal possessions and prized assets. The facility at store and secure is second to none, its easy to see why year after year they win facility of the year! The customer service, was for me however what I was most impressed by. Their attention to detail, transparency and honesty made me feel valued and I felt like friends were looking after my belongings not a stranger. They were competitively priced, nothing was to much trouble and I found them to be flexible and willing when accepting the arrival of new belongings. Bottom line, don't go anywhere else. Go to Store and Secure.

Excellent

1 year ago

Richard Saunders

We have received great service from Lucy and Chris. Always very polite and knowledgeable about service they provide. We will continue with using their storage facilities and would recommend them to everyone.

Excellent

1 year ago

Carol Avery

4.3

30 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Self Storage Honest Instant Storage Prices From 5 per week

Secure self storage solutions across the UK with 247 access and free pickups Contents Protection included - the price you see is the price you pay

Recent Reviews

They are spotless n clean, they only charge you for storage (no silly sly hidden charges like for your lock or insurance for instance - even if you want it or not in some places) there is a room to get tea/coffee free of charge and facilities for heating somrthing to eat and you can have access to your locker 24/7 . It's just a really good cheap (defo not nasty) place to store whatever it is your storing. I'd defo use them again if I needed to.

Excellent

1 year ago

F. E.

Excellent staff and really like the 24/7 access

Excellent

1 year ago

K. D.

3.7

4 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Self Storage Units Storage Facilities in NYC StopStor

StopStor is the professional you trust when it comes to self storage in NYC Learn more about our locations and storage unit sizes

Recent Reviews

The representative was very knowledgeable and an employee I would hire. She greeted us as soon as we walked in and let us know she would be with us as soon as possible. There were several people in the office but your rep treated each customer as if they were the first person of the day. She was very thorough in asking what our needs were and suggested compartments that were could view. She was well versed in explaining the prices, what all the paper work was for, payment options and the safety of the building. Before leaving she let us know if we had any further questions in the future to please contact her or come in to see her. Also if we referred another person what the options were. Our rep was Jakena Blackmon and she made this a wonderful experience. Thanks

Excellent

1 year ago

Regina D.

The site is very easy to navigate. I was pleasantly surprised to find that there is a guide to help me determine the best sized unit. I love that I can get started risk free; and that I can change my unit when i arrive if I over our under estimate the size I will need. Thank you!

Excellent

1 year ago

Jammin O.

2.7

5 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Pioneer photo albums cardboard picture frames acid free photo storage at discount prices

Discount prices on Print File and Pioneer archival supplies for photographic storage Also archival photo albums scrapbooks and other photography supplies

Recent Reviews

I thought I had entered an order, but it did not appear, went back to try and find what I had ordered, could not find it. I tried calling, you aren't answering phones today. Tried Offline chat, that isn't working today either... Finally just ordered something similar. Hope it works. Sorry, it is right before the 4th of July weekend, so ....

Average

1 year ago

Mary B.

So far, so good. Just disappointed that so many of the solid colors are not available and not known when they will be available. Glad that the printed or pattered ones are available. Looking forward to getting my order. Thanks.

Excellent

1 year ago

Nina T.

3.7

6 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

ObamaCare Facts

ObamaCare Facts is an independent website Get the facts on healthcare and health insurance under the Affordable Care Act also known as ObamaCare

Recent Reviews

NOT Obamacare. NOT a rep of the affordable care act. Just another sleezy call center trying to thrive on the Obamacare name and associated trust. They shouldnt be able to use Obamacare in their name. SCUMMY SCUMMY SCUMMY

Average

1 year ago

Barrack O.

ObamaCare was created by following Saul Alinsky's 'Model' from his book: "10 Rules for Radicals." Rule # 1: Create socialized medicine. This way you have started your journey to control "the people." Rule # 2: Raise the Nat'l Debt as high as you can, this way people won't complain about raises taxes. Obama raised our DEBT more than all other President's COMBINED! Rule # 3: Raise Taxes, boy did Obama do that. This way "Corps" will move their business to other countries and people will be jobless and dependant on the Gov't to survive! More people were on welfare, food stamps, jobless, homeless, etc... than under any other President since the great depression! ObamaCare was an abject failure and the Dem's did not read the package before they signed it. Nancy Pelosi said: "You'll have to pass it, then you can find out what it is." That's what a call pure negligence and not one Republican signed it. Anyway, look up Saul Alinsky's book "Rules for Radicals" to see all of the 10 Rules Obama followed. It's beyond the pale! Sincerely, Cricket H.

Average

1 year ago

Cricket H.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with