Back  

Records Storage Facility

A facility that stores records.

21

Companies

Сompanies in this category

44

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (10640)
  • Beauty & Well-being (20974)
  • Business Services (84103)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (32121)
  • Education & Training (23816)
  • Electronics & Technology (11589)
  • Events & Entertainment (20580)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (19678)
  • Health & Medical (21092)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (11945)
  • Home & Garden (17911)
  • Home Services (4642)
  • Legal Services & Government (1347)
  • Media & Publishing (8552)
  • Money & Insurance (7014)
  • Public & Local Services (2387)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4666)
  • Shopping & Fashion (13774)
  • Sports (4693)
  • Travel & Vacation (5769)
  • Utilities (1126)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2963)
  • Other (355479)

Filters

Back  

Records Storage Facility

Records Storage Facility A facility that stores records.

21

Companies

Сompanies in this category

44

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.3

3 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

These guys at SRCVinyl are criminals. People order from them, they charge you without fulfilling the order, and then they don’t ship or reply to support requests. Then they will cancel your order without giving you a refund. Avoid these criminals Jenna Miles and Danny Keyes

Bad

9 months ago

Travis L Brown

This website, as far as I can tell, is a complete scam. I ordered a vinyl record a month ago that even now is still in 'processing' status despite their claims that orders process in 1-2 business days. I opened a ticket to ask why it was still in processing and hadn't shipped yet, and waited almost 2 weeks for a response. Then they had the gall to tell me they didn't have the item and stock, and weren't even sure IF they would get more in stock. Not when, but if. How on earth do you advertise and sell items that you don't even possess? I requested to cancel the order, but from what I've read that's going to take a stupidly long time. DO NOT PURCHASE FROM HERE. Based on other reviews, I'm inclined to believe they don't have any stock at all and are a completely fake business.

Bad

9 months ago

D. W.

3.6

22 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Discover The Military Ancestor In Your Family With Forces War Records

Search over 24 Million Military Genealogy and Armed Forces war records exclusively cross matched with over 4000 units of the British Armed Forces

Recent Reviews

Another Auto Renew Casualty, caught by the £5 offer and fell into the trap for another months membership that I don't want or need! Spend your money on Find My Past or Ancestry They also have auto renew but it seems to be more straightforward and I nave joined and rejoined both many times in the last ten years without been caught out like this.

Average

1 year ago

John P.

Like others I was tempted by the promise of access to millions of war records and registered. The follow up 'special discount' email seemed like good value for a month so I signed up. The site is rubbish! I searched 3 relatives (father, paternal grandfather and father in law) all who served in either WW1 or WW2. Just one record was found, that of my father, which simply said that he was in the RAF, his service number and a load of waffle about what medals he might have been entitled to. When cancelling auto renew they tried to sell me the services of a 'researcher'. At least it only cost me a fiver!

Average

1 year ago

Toby S.

3.1

6 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Corodata

Trusted by the leading businesses in California Corodata provides records management shredding and climate control storage

Recent Reviews

I have been a customer of Corodata for approximately 6 years, through two separate organizations. Their employees go above and beyond for their clients, from the drivers to the office staff. I want to give a huge shout out to Bob Grossbeck, Stuart Johnson, Jane Brannon and Brian Chute. They are great people to work with and they make you feel like family.

Excellent

1 year ago

R. Y.

Donna Martin was our point of contact and she was amazing! So friendly and so easy to work with! There was a mistake on our invoice, but she got it fixed for us within the hour. We will definitely be using this service again.

Excellent

1 year ago

T. H.

3.3

4 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I am in the same boat as everyone else that reviewed this. I just wish I would have researched the site before subscribing and wasting my money. Basically, my experience is the same as everyone who commented...You pay a steep price for a subscription, and you get no where. After you subscribe, you have found out nothing more that what the results said for free. And the website want's you to pay more, and more, and more for informaton. The government/bbb should really start working more towards closing down these sites to prevent the continuous scamming. It seems like all you can do when this happens is bend over and say, thank you, may I have another.

Average

1 year ago

Katherine M.

I clicked on their advertised site because I wanted a mugshot.Their ad site showed mugshots and it seemed like that was all I needed and I typed in the persons name and their search engine pooped out an answer saying they had a match, just pay the fee and I did and pow it sent me to their main site that had no way of getting a mugshot.They don't even have a login for members.What a scam! Don't use them run!!!

Average

1 year ago

Jay B.

4.3

8 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Juno

Vinyl records DJ equipment and studio equipment at low prices Same day despatch and free shipping on many products Juno Vinyl DJ equipment and studio equipment Low prices and super-fast delivery

Recent Reviews

Juno stock vinyl LPs & music that are hard to find along with the popular titles. Prices are generally excellent. Orders are well-packed & sent quickly. Website is easy to navigate & free from annoying clips. Friendly service & a pleasure to use.

Excellent

9 months ago

Andrew Roe

Do not buy from Juno. I ordered four vinyl records and all arrived damaged. The corners of all the covers were blemished and in very poor condition. One of the vinyls had a 4cm tear at the top. There was no damage to the packaging it arrived in. They are selling defective second hand goods listed as new.

Bad

9 months ago

river

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Nonesuch

The official site of Nonesuch Records

2.2

2.2 SmartReviews Score

LP Storage Solutions

LP Storage Solutions is dedicated to finding the best options for storing and displaying your vinyl LP records

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Bizdirectasia

BizDirect Asia is Southeast Asias largest COMPANY AND CONTACTS DATA platform millions records of companies and contacts ACROSS ASEAN COUNTRIES

3

3 SmartReviews Score

Homeschool

Worried about how to keep records for state laws and high school transcripts Use our guide and template to easily create a free transcript

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Lazy Lab Records

Lazy Lab Records is a record store that sells new, limited edition, collectible Vinyl LPs, and more.

Recent Reviews

Ordered a record in October 2020 for the holidays. Contacted seller via official site and Facebook, received zero response. Messaged on Instagram, was told it would be sent out. December 2020, still hadn't received my record. Asked for refund, no contact again. Informed Lazy Lab I was going to dispute the charge with my bank and was blocked.

Bad

9 months ago

Juan

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

MINUTE TAKER Official Music Shop

Buy CDs, records, downloads, T-shirts, posters & other exclusive artist merchandise from the musician's online store.

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

DJMR

DJMR is a Manufacture of Vinyl Records and Vinyl Record store online based in Montreal, Canada since 1998.

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

TEXICALLI STORE

Texicalli Texicalli Records Store Web Store

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Pro-Football-Reference

Complete source for pro football history including complete player team and league stats awards records leaders rookies and scores

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with