Back  

Handyman

A person able or employed to do occasional domestic repairs and minor renovations.

24

Companies

Сompanies in this category

145

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Home Services (836) Air Duct Cleaning Service (1) Carpenter (11) Carpet Cleaning Service (14) Chimney Service (1) Chimney Sweep (7) Cleaners (150) Cleaning Service (138) Double Glazing Installer (2) Electrician (61) Emergency Locksmith Service (2) Fire Protection Service (1) Flooring Contractor (5) Gutter Cleaning Service (2) Handyman (24) Home Inspector (6) House Cleaning Service (7) House Clearance Service (1) House Sitter (5) Janitorial Service (3) Lawn Care Service (3) Lighting Consultant (1) Locksmith (59) Moving Company (33) Moving Supply Store (1) Moving and Storage Service (1) Painter (67) Pest Control Service (8) Piano Moving Service (1) Plumber (107) Pool Cleaning Service (1) Pressure Washing Service (1) Repair Service (90) Security Service (14) Storage Facility (5) Water Damage Restoration Service (1) Water Testing Service (1) Window Cleaning Service (1)
  • Animals & Pets (314)
  • Beauty & Well-being (633)
  • Business Services (1257)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (1866)
  • Education & Training (1919)
  • Electronics & Technology (144)
  • Events & Entertainment (1904)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (1103)
  • Health & Medical (948)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (2768)
  • Home & Garden (5020)
  • Legal Services & Government (219)
  • Media & Publishing (814)
  • Money & Insurance (817)
  • Public & Local Services (404)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3178)
  • Shopping & Fashion (1839)
  • Sports (1221)
  • Travel & Vacation (1709)
  • Utilities (20)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (359)
  • Other (108848)

Filters

Reset filter
Back  

Handyman

Handyman A person able or employed to do occasional domestic repairs and minor renovations.

24

Companies

Сompanies in this category

145

Reviews

Number of reviews in category

49 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Networx

Local Contractors Home Improvement Professionals

Recent Reviews

Looking for tree service and found a

Looking for tree service and found a affordable contractor.

Excellent

2 months ago

Nina Lopez

Man who did the work was great

Man who did the work was great, the contractor not so much

Great

2 months ago

Sally

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Bennis Building Maintenance Services Galway

Domestic and commercial building maintenance and repair services in Galway city and county for all of your handyman needs

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Fix Home Office Commercial and Industrial Spaces

Domaco is your one-stop hardware store Providing a comprehensive range of sanitary wares hardware equipment tools and professional handyman and maintenance services

30 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Hire A Hubby

Hire A Hubby is Australia039s largest handyman business It is our goal to provide customers from homes offices and factories with a complete handyman service Examples of our maintenance services include Painting Gyprock Repairs Carpentry Tiling Doors Locks Repairs Maintenance Landscaping and Fencing

Recent Reviews

Thankyou Carlos !!!

I would like to send a huge Thankyou to Carlos ( from Hire A Hubby Heidelberg ) He totally repaired and installed new laser light for my mum’s carport and replaced some rotten beams as well An excellent job for a reasonable price Thanks

Excellent

1 month ago

Melinda P.

Saved our sanity.

We have used "Hire a Hubby Belmont" for over three years now. He is very proficient and does a very good job. We would definitely recommend "Hire A Hubby Belmont".

Excellent

1 month ago

Neil J.

10 Reviews

1.8 SmartReviews Score

Jims Building Maintenance

Building Maintenance Handyman and Renovation Services Inquire now for a FREE quote and franchise information

Recent Reviews

Handy man not very handy and runaway with material, please be careful

I just had one of terrible meeting with the handyman from Jim's .I will never call them for any work I will always give my work to someone who is reliable and had commitment. Call any other local handyman or services not Jim's any more

Average

1 month ago

Pjp M.

No show

I am very disappointed Was promised a quote Have made the trip to be here specially to discuss the job An hour later I'm still here waiting Jims hadn't shown up Not even a phone call apology Have got quite a bit of work needed to be done Don't know why Jim booked in to quote in the first place October 2nd 2019 Update: Good presentation After initial mix up with the date of our quote it was great that Jims was prompt and professional arriving on time. An appraisal and written job description was made and we quickly secured a price and timeframe for the jobs we need done So far all good

Great

1 month ago

Harry E.

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Handyman Services Gold Coast Galea Home Maintenance Service

We specialise in commercialresidential handyman services Areas Gold Coast Oxenford Helensvale Coomera surrounding suburbs Ph 0400 224 426

Recent Reviews

Great job. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend this company to others.

I recently had some renovations and repairs done and couldn’t be happier with the service and final outcome. Nothing was too much trouble to ask and the cost was quite competitive and reasonable. The attention to detail and flexibility of the workers to adapt to my changing requests was greatly appreciated. Great customer service! I would engage the services of this company again and will be recommending them to my friends.

Excellent

1 month ago

Great Job

1 Review

1.8 SmartReviews Score

Sydney Handyman

Licensed Handyman Servicing Sydney All Building Repairs Maintenance Property Maintenance Big or Small for Office Commercial Strata Residential

Recent Reviews

Unreliable

I arranged for an electrician and carpenter to come. The electricals needed to be completed before the carpentry. I was told the electrician would contact me to arrange a time to do the work but never heard back from him, so found an electrician elsewhere. The carpenter arrived at the time arranged and completed part of the work satisfactorily. He said he would arrange a quote for the remainder. After hearing nothing for a week I contacted the company and was told the quote was imminent. Several weeks later I am still waiting.

Average

1 month ago

Cliff N.

2 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

That Handyman

Need a Handyman Melbourne-based team of qualified tradesmen Excellent rates and quality finish

Recent Reviews

Do not trust

I hired Les Rose from That Handyman and I have never had such a poor experience with a tradesperson. He is unprofessional, uncommunicative, unreliable. I paid him a cash depost of $1800, he domolished a wardrobe and then disappeared when he was supposed to plaster and paint the wall afterwards. He kept telling me he would be at my place the next day to finish my job, and then never showing up. He didn't respond to my emails or text messages and didn’t answer phone calls. He started out being helpful and friendly but then he turned, showing a temper and petulance. Be aware.

Average

1 month ago

Julie Jackson

Not to be trusted

Almost a year on, and with the job done by another contractor, I am still trying to get our deposit of $2,500 plus court costs, which were awarded in our favour by VCAT. Avoid! Avoid! Avoid!

Average

1 month ago

Tracey P.

1 Review

1.9 SmartReviews Score

2HIREaHandyman

We specialize in handyman services and home improvement services in Metro Atlanta and Acworth GA Call today 678-350-1542

Recent Reviews

Wood Restoration Project Ended Up Looking Great

I reached out to 2HireAHandyMan for a wood restoration project at my 1920 Atlanta home. Several other contractors who came to see the project felt like it required an expertise they couldn't bring. 2HireaHandyMan was willing to take on the project and gave a competitive bid. It ended up taking longer than expected to complete the project, but the 2HireaHandyMan staff stuck it through to the end and overall I think that the work they did looks really nice. I am glad that I found 2HireaHandyMan and that I now have beautiful stained-wood trim in my living room and dining room!

Great

1 month ago

Jarod Apperson

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Homefix

Homefix online: all you need for home improvements, home repairs and D.I.Y. Lighting, electricity & plumbing, cleaning, storage solutions, hand tools and power tools, garden & outdoor, fans and more. Check out our pro handyman repair services & tool rentals. Everyday low prices, top service

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Home-Fix Cambodia - Home Improvement Products and Services

Homefix Cambodia: all you need for home improvements, home repairs and D.I.Y. Lighting, electricity & plumbing, cleaning, storage solutions, hand tools and power tools, garden & outdoor, fans and more. Check out our pro handyman repair services & tool rentals. Everyday low prices, top service

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Time and Again by Russ

You can39t get much better than a personalized gift We offer engraved tools for the handyman in your life while offering personalized cutting boards for weddings and custom BBQ tools for the griller Groomsmen love our selection of engraved knives while luggage tags and passports are created for the travelers

2.9 SmartReviews Score

All He Loves

Best lifestyle box for men containing handyman tool, premium quality electronics, unique gadget, survival gear and so much more. Boost men`s confidence and upgrade men`s lifestyle... one month at a time.

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Handy fox

Hire a handyman for all home repairs and let the professionals take care of every task We can help with plumbing electrics and painting

Recent Reviews

Painter not a decorator

Polite and efficient service.Quality could be improved.If you want a painter Handyfox is ok but if you want a decorator look elsewhere.

Average

1 month ago

Ms Chaplin

Great service and quick resolution...I…

Great service and quick resolution...I called on Friday and got an engineer for Sunday and they gave me options and we not pushy. The engineer was professional and fix the kitchen tap issue quickly.... I will use their services again so it’s 5 starts from me!

Excellent

2 months ago

Miss Aziza EL amri

3 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Find the Best Rated Local Home Improvement Professionals

HomeTriangle is the leading home improvement and maintenance service network Hire verified reviewed professionals like interior designers painters handyman cleaners and more

Recent Reviews

Very unprofessional

Very unprofessional , i booked for deep house cleaning service and almost followed up every day ,but on the final day of cleaning the cleaners never arrived and the executive who was in touch stopped responding .Please never go for this ..its a fraud ,full waste of time

Average

1 month ago

Swati

Very bad

Very bad The AC serviced by them stopped cooling after one week itself. The numbers provided on their warranty car(bill book) are non functional now. The customer care wont pick the call for past two days. Looks like I have been cheated on. Please do no get trapped here.

Average

1 month ago

Tamanna Garg

8 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Hire House Cleaning Moving Handyman Services Across Canada

Askfortaskcom has over 150000 taskers ready to help you with your house cleaning moving services handyman jobs instantly in Toronto Ottawa Montreal Calgary Mississauga

Recent Reviews

I got a message 10 hours before my task…

I got a message 10 hours before my task on Saturday late night that my tasker cancelled the task. Felt so disappointed and didn't know what to do. However I woke up to have another tasker at my front door. The new tasker who accepted the task in the middle of the night was amazing and my house got clean as it was planned.

Excellent

1 month ago

Sanaz Koosha

Review AskforTask

I'm pleased with the cleaning service provided by my cleaner, Aidan, using the AskforTask app. It is such a convenient and super easy app to use on the go ????. I also like their customer service. They have been very helpful and quick to respond to my queries. One of the best apps that I've encountered so far.

Excellent

1 month ago

Salome

31 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Mr Handyman

What can Mr Handyman do for you Anything you need There is no project too large or too small From assembling shelves to fixing leaky faucets they are the home repair and improvement professionals you can trust Call to request your service

Recent Reviews

This local Spokane, WA franchise owner is 5 stars in my book

Local Mr. Handyman - Spokane, WA. After checking around google, making many phone calls and emails I came across Mr. Handyman, the local franchise located in my city. After a few calls with my many questions I decided to hire them. They came out when they said, called on the way to let me know they were coming, and then once the repair guy got there, listened to me and actually cared about what I had to say and yes of course my budget. The fixed my rain gutters, well a few corners still needed some extra caulking, but without hesitation they came back out and fix the few leaks that were still there. They were professional and you could see and sense how much they cared about getting my job done right. I would give them a 5 star rating with out hesitation and will use them in the future as the need arises. They are GREAT !

Excellent

3 weeks ago

Myron B.

The technician was

The technician was highly professional and did an outstanding job. He obviously cared about the quality of his work, and was also helpful in answering questions. I don't think we could have expected any better. The work was also easy to schedule and happened exactly when and as agreed. The staff at Mr. Handyman in general were friendly and communicated clearly. All around, this was a very good experience and what we needed fixed was fixed right.

Excellent

3 weeks ago

Lyle F.

4 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

JFDI Handyman

JFDI Handyman Service provides Lubbock TX homeowners and businesses with a wide variety of services JFDI Handyman can handle a small repair to a home renovation

Recent Reviews

Satisfied Homeowner

JFDI has done many projects for me. I won't use anyone else. -Sheetrock repair -Installed solid wood floors in 2 rooms (in an old house which is a challenge) It turned out beautiful! -Tree trimming and removal -Fence repairs and weatherproof coating -Installed dishwasher and changed out many of my old faucets -Interior paint These are the most recent projects and I am completely satisfied. Top notch company and fair prices. Always courteous and helpful.

Excellent

3 weeks ago

Donna B.

Fine work, Fine People

Jfdihandyman is one of the best services I've come across in Lubbock. I've been consistently impressed by the quality of the work and just how personable the folks are. I would not hesitate to recommend them for all your handyman needs whether it is working on your yard, inside your house, or fixing up the outside of your home. Jfdihandyman has something they can do and do it right for everyone.

Excellent

3 weeks ago

Rob W.

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Handyman Hub

Choose Handyman Hub for home improvement and repair services in Denver Salt Lake City Austin and San Antonio Call now for bathroom remodeling and more

Recent Reviews

Handyman Hub in Denver can help you with any home project

Handyman Hub in Denver can help you with any home project. We can handle a simple home repair service call or help you remodel your kitchen or bathroom. We also provide flooring, drywall, painting, and more.

Excellent

1 week ago

Timi D.

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Skillful Handyman

Professional handyman services for all your home improvement needs

Recent Reviews

The best handyman services you can find

We called the skillful handyman and he came out the same day to look at the work. He gave us a price to install our kitchen cabinets that we purchased from Home Depot . He was able to complete the installation in 1 day and was very helpful. He knew what he was doing, very professional. We are now going to use him in remodeling our basement, he has very good ideas for basement layouts, and what products would be the best to use. He was recomended by our parents, and we would recommend him to anyone who needs work done around there house.

Excellent

1 month ago

Karen Z.

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Sound Shore Construction LLC

Welcome to Sound Shore Construction LLC in business since 2003 with over 25 years combined experience We are the answer to all your home improvement and handyman needs

Recent Reviews

Took our money and no shows

Paul Mignon took our money for work never performed. Often no showed without a call or tuned up late in afternoon to put in a few hours and disappear for weeks and months with all kinds of excuses. Borrowed tools and did not return them. Paul grouted over outlet plates instead of removing them first. The archway pass through window in the kitchen is uneven. Cabinet Handles are loose because Paul use screws that are too long and cannot be tightened anymore. Tiles are crooked. Paul Mignon asked us to partner with him in house flipping. We did not. Paul Mignon also asked us to give him a personal loan to buy the house he was renting. We did not do that either.

Average

3 weeks ago

Tammy C.

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Pool Inspections Brisbane Pool Inspections Gold Coast

For quality pool inspections in Brisbane or Gold Coast you can trust The Big Tick Handyman services tap covers safety inspections fencing help more

3 SmartReviews Score

Extreme How To

Extreme How-To is the ultimate source for information on tools techniques and home-improvement technology for every handyman

1.5 SmartReviews Score

Ultimate Handyman

DIYdiy help and advice from ultimate handyman totally free advice on all aspects of diy and home improvement

SOLUTIONS LABORATORY LTD

2nd Floor College House

17 King Edwards Road

RUISLIP

London

HA4 7AE

UNITED KINGDOM

email: support@smart.reviews

Contact to support@smart.reviews, if you have questions.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with