Back  

Hot Tub Repair Service

A company that offers hot tub repairing services.

20

Companies

Сompanies in this category

198

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Hot Tub Repair Service

Hot Tub Repair Service A company that offers hot tub repairing services.

20

Companies

Сompanies in this category

198

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.5

4 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We bought an out of ground pool from James at pool and spas in Windlesham in July. James was very helpful in explaining how best to set the pool up, and the extra items that would be necessary ( parts and chemical wise) to set us all going. We had to contact him after regarding some further advise and he is always always very helpful and thorough his knowledge of the pools etc. We would highly recommend his company and will continue to buy our products from him.

Excellent

1 month ago

Val codd

James was fantastic, helpful and visited on the day of installation to run through the functions and maintenance. Would highly recommend James and his Team for a top rate, hassle free service!

Excellent

8 months ago

Barty964rs A.

3.2

21 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

cottages

Browse over 21000 holiday holiday cottages in the UK Ireland Europe Find hot tub cottages dog friendly holidays short breaks and more amazing self-catering accommodation

Recent Reviews

They are a disgrace to British Tourism.We booked in march for a holiday in cornwall in august. Six days before we were due to travel they emailed to say it was cancelled due to double booking .Then got a phone call apologising the woman said it was double booked then blamed the owners . We rang the owners who told us that it wasnt them and sent us a copy of cottages email to them . Cottages then rebooked it within the hour at a much higher price . I asked about compensation and all that was offered was 15% off next booking .As if we'd book with them again .Told her she was lying. They are part of Hoseasons and a bunch of con artists .If i could give the a zero rating i would . They've done this to thousands of people . STAY WELL AWAY FROM THEM

Bad

1 month ago

Dave Watts

tried to cancel my booking and they are trying to take another £350 to cancel it! I cannot believe they think this is appropriate behaviour when there is a national crisis. I expected to lose the £75 paid as a deposit, but not get charged more! I am not sure what planet they are on. Strongly advise not using these scammers!

Bad

1 month ago

William Brians

2.6

42 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

ordered necessary spa chemicals over a month ago, and I am still waiting for the order. After sending an email requesting a credit, they expedited only part of the order, so as to avoid issuing a credit. It is now over A MONTH and I am still waiting for this shipment. I have requested to cancel the order since I was able to acquire it from a competitors' site.Now they have suspended phone service!!! DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS SITE. Waiting for products will RUIN your spa! Only gave it one star so this warning would be posted. This company is a ZERO!

Average

6 months ago

Ray M.

Fix the drill down filtering of parts. I'm looking specifically for Waterway parts, Do NOT show me CMP parts that according to my research are not compatible with my Waterway jets. This is misleading.

Great

6 months ago

Andrew W.

2.9

6 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

SpaParts123

Spaparts123com has nearly any hot tub parts your spa could ever need

Recent Reviews

Purchased some parts from them on 31 Aug 2019 . No Parts were delivered, 2 weeks later I tried to contact them 2 times to cancel the order. Had to go through my bank to get my money back . They are a scam. Not ever sure they have anyone working. DO NOT BUY from SpaParts123.

Average

6 months ago

Andyorechovesky U.

Doing business as : Aqua Spa Group 7910 W Red Coach Ave Las Vegas, Nevada 89129 702-629-1877 spaparts123@yahoo.com I ordered a part for my hot tub. It took the company 11 days to ship the part. The shipping method was the cheapest available , which is going to add another 6 days for the part to arrive after placing the order. They do not answer their phone, return phone calls or emails. I suspect that they flip parts. for example ---once an order is received they obtain the part mark it up and then ship out, The return policy is 20% restocking which makes me think they have no stock. This is a shady company, I would not recommend using them.

Average

7 months ago

Annaejandy S.

3.3

7 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased a cover in 2011 and within a year the musty smell coming from it completely ruined my hot tub experiences. Despite my contacting him twice he would not remedy the situation. He only suggested how to clean the cover and have my water tested. Well I finally had enough and purchased a cover from Thermospas --my hot tub manufacturer. I emptied the tub and cleaned the rim really well. Within two days of having the new cover on my hot tub had lost that terrible musty smell. It is once again pleasant to be on my hot tub. I definitely would not recommend spa guy for a hot tub cover

Average

6 months ago

Maxx8787 V.

I purchased a hot tub from Spa Guy USA, it was the Fredriksburg hot tub about a year ago, I have owned three hot tubs prior to this spa, by far this is the worst of the spas. Low power for what is advertised two 6hp pumps. I asked that there be very strong jets especially the foot jets, what a joke. I was also told they insulate the tubs better than most, very poor insulation value, in cool weather after about 15 minutes the tub cools 2 to 4 degrees. My old used Cal Spa I gave away was better than this 112 jet 8' tub!

Average

7 months ago

Dign4it K.

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Arm Chairs Online Tub Recliner Occasional Fireside Sofa and Dining Chairs

Buy a range of arm chairs from Just Armchairs with a wide range of chairs from Tub chairs to Office Chairs

Recent Reviews

I ordered two armchairs from Just Armchairs ( after a disappointing purchase of chairs from another well known firm) and we are absolutely delighted with them, the chairs are sat in every day since June and are so comfortable and are still looking as good as new. The service was faultless and I would recommend 'Just Armchairs'

Excellent

7 months ago

Carol Collins

1.8

1 Review

1.8 SmartReviews Score

Hydro Hot Tubs

Hire a hot tub from only 120 with a great range to choose from in Sussex Surrey and Kent Call us 01342 776 535 Book online with only a 50 deposit

Recent Reviews

This company provided two hot tubs to me this year, ones which they claimed were their premium offering. Once set up, the temperature of the hot tubs did not reach the required 38C (ranging between 24-28C). Despite regular contact with the company and an inability to use the hot tubs, they refused to refund me and even refused to a half refund which I thought was fair given they had to assemble and disassemble. The worst thing about this experience was that the company are liars. They claimed to me that we had used the hot tubs and fabricated evidence to suggest so, when there was absolutely no truth in it and they knew it - just so they didn’t give me any partial refund. Utterly appalled by this company in doing so and a dreadful experience.

Average

7 months ago

Michael Wilding

2.5

7 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Cottages in Devon with Hot Tub

Cottages in Devon with Hot Tub - Rose Cottage Devon for romantic breaks and family holidays in Devon Thatched with log burner close to village pub

Recent Reviews

we have previously stayed at Millbrook estate twice before (which is ran by the same people that offer this beautiful cottage) so we knew that when they say their accommodations are 5 star gold they really mean it, however rose cottages is just something very special indeed, walking in it really is home away from home with the attention to detail, cleanliness and personal touches. Then the added luxurys...... A private hot tub , copper bath for two, 3d TV and log burner to name a few, I could go on but you really need to be there to enjoy all its treats. it's just a little spot of heaven, basically if you're looking for complete relaxation in beautiful surroundings being looked after by people that can't do enough to make your stay truly personal... This is where you'll find it..... Rose cottage..... Millbrook estate take your pick.... It's a cut above the rest.

Excellent

7 months ago

Rebecca Aldridge

We spent 4 nights at Rose Cottage in January 2020 for our wedding anniversary. We loved the mix of original features and modern features. Bed was very comfy, loved the bath and great to chill out in winter in the hot tub with a glass of champagne. We visited places like Woolacombe and Clovelly nearby, winter walks on the beach, great scenery. Highly recommend!

Excellent

7 months ago

Kayleigh Q.

2.9

4 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Everything Billiards

Charlotte and Greensboro NC - Hot Tub Pool Table Dealer Brunswick OlhausenPool Tables Hot Spring Caldera Spas Finnleo Saunas and more

Recent Reviews

Chris, Rob, and everyone involved were fantastic. Even though we live a long distance from Greensboro, Rob went above and beyond what he needed to do to help us figure a way to get the tub on our back deck! Everything went great. They are a company that are very, very good to work with! Really good people! Thanks to all of them! And we love the hot tub!

Excellent

7 months ago

Moody, Joe & Donna

The guys at Everything Billiards set up our pool table ten years ago and they did an excellent job. They deconstructed our pool table when we sold our home last month and will reconstruct it when our new home is built. My wife and I are very happy with their work and highly recommend them to anyone who needs pool table work done.

Excellent

7 months ago

Al and Ann Blake

3.2

30 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Hot Tub Works

Find hot tub supplies parts and accessories at reasonable prices at HotTubWorkscom Top supplier of high quality spa covers and spa cover lifts

Recent Reviews

I bought a hot tub cover partly influenced by their 5 year warranty. I paid extra for double wrapping of the foam core. In the 4th year, after a rain storm the cover filled with water, saturating the foam core and making the cover so heavy that it broke my lifting device. I contacted Hot Tub Works and spoke to CS rep Nick. He required me to send pictures of the cover to prove it was not cut or abused and I had to try to drag out and photograph the core. After a couple of weeks back and forth he offered to send me a new core for a shipping charge of $150, which is almost half the original delivered cost of the cover. After several inquiries, he sent me a link to the full warranty policy offering free shipping of the first year. implying but never saying specifically that you pay the shipping for the balance of the warranty period. Without the supplied link, I was never able to find the actual policy on my own on their site. OK...got me once. But $150 to ship 5 pounds of styrofoam? Absurd! Got me twice. I could not talk Nick or his supervisor Alea into a more realistic shipping charge. I offered to buy a new cover lift to offset s reduction of the shipping charge .No. I asked for the name and email for the CEO but the CS person Jennifer I chatted with told me she did not know the name of the boss or how to contact that person. Really? Faced with a choice of paying $150 to rehabilitate a 4 1//2 year old cover of questionable quality, I opted to scrap it and spend $350 locally on a better made one. Research showed me (unfortunately for me - after the fact) that this failure is quite common with HTW and they look to find reasons to void the warranty or quote shipping costs high enough to make it impractical to use. Also if you check the BBB website for Chicagoland where they are located, the ratings are 70% dissatisfied. That should be all you need to know.

Average

7 months ago

Bill18900 E.

I bought a cover lift and 5 months later the hydraulic shock broke. Despite the 5 year warranty they said it was my fault that I shocked the cover (whatever that means). The offered to sell me a new one. BTW Wal-mart sells hot tub covers.

Average

7 months ago

Bguzzler H.

3.3

25 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Had never ordered a tub cover on the internet, but after my local dealer quoted me a $500+ for a very basic cover, I decided to give these folks a try. With multiple upgrades from what I already had, I still paid $60 less than what was quoted to me in Denver. The cover fit perfectly and was delivered on time with no damage or issues at all. I will order next cover from these folks with no hesitation.

Excellent

7 months ago

Garyschulz303 X.

Henry did a fantastic job working with me to design a new 4-section octagonal cover for our Swimming Spa. Henry's courteous assistance and advice made a very complicated job go very easily. Henry seems to be reflective of the fine art of customer service for Beyond Nice, and that is worth 5 stars right there. I have to say the everything Henry promised was spot on. The price for the huge over-sized custom made Swimming Spa cover was very