Back  

Cleaning Service

A business that provides cleaning services.

137

Companies

Сompanies in this category

856

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8806)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17359)
  • Business Services (69553)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26696)
  • Education & Training (19760)
  • Electronics & Technology (9625)
  • Events & Entertainment (17023)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16300)
  • Health & Medical (17625)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9970)
  • Home & Garden (14948)
  • Home Services (3918) Air Duct Cleaning Service (12) Asbestos Testing Service (14) Bird Control Service (13) Bricklayer (25) Carpenter (11) Carpet Cleaning Service (61) Carpet Installer (55) Chimney Service (3) Chimney Sweep (8) Cleaners (162) Cleaning Service (137) Double Glazing Installer (69) Electrical Installation Service (144) Electrician (64) Emergency Locksmith Service (36) Fire Protection Service (7) Flooring Contractor (255) Graffiti Removal Service (13) Grounds Maintenance Service (9) Gutter Cleaning Service (16) Handyman (27) Home Inspector (1087) Hot Tub Repair Service (20) House Cleaning Service (37) House Clearance Service (3) House Sitter (9) Janitorial Service (7) Key Duplication Service (19) Lawn Care Service (5) Lighting Consultant (4) Linoleum Store (1) Locks Supplier (17) Locksmith (59) Moving Company (82) Moving Supply Store (111) Moving and Storage Service (38) Painter (69) Pest Control Service (73) Piano Moving Service (11) Plumber (114) Pool Cleaning Service (8) Pressure Washing Service (45) Radiator Repair Service (4) Records Storage Facility (17) Repair Service (91) Security Service (81) Security System Installer (28) Security System Supplier (2) Self-Storage Facility (116) Storage Facility (503) Water Damage Restoration Service (32) Water Testing Service (3) Waterproofing Company (33) Window Cleaning Service (2) Wine Storage Facility (15) Wood and Laminate Flooring Supplier (31)
  • Legal Services & Government (1203)
  • Media & Publishing (7112)
  • Money & Insurance (5946)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3880)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11520)
  • Sports (3984)
  • Travel & Vacation (4877)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2688)
  • Other (112552)

Filters

Back  

Cleaning Service

Cleaning Service A business that provides cleaning services.

137

Companies

Сompanies in this category

856

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.4

16 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

1 Duct Cleaning Melbourne VIC Ceiling Floor Duct Cleaners

Ducted Heating Cleaning is a professional duct cleaning company that specializes in HVAC Inspection, maintenance, cleaning and restoration of residential and commercial air ducts and dryer vents. The cleaners of our company follow the ethics set by NADCA, thus providing honest assessments and cleaning practices for each and every job. Every customer is important to us. We work with the commitment of continuing education on-going training in the field of ventilation cleaning industry to our cleaners combined with honesty and dedication so as to maintain the integrity and this is what that sets us apart from others.

Recent Reviews

Duct cleaning service was amazing. Will recommend to those who are wanting this service.

Excellent

12 hours ago

BevanCollins

Duct was very dirty, after servicing its working properly.

Excellent

1 day ago

GaryRalph

3.4

12 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Deluxe Duct Cleaning

Need Duct Cleaning Melbourne Deluxe provides Duct Cleaning Services in Melbourne Call Now 03 9068 6442 For A FREE Estimate

Recent Reviews

Duct cleaning service done by you was amazing. Will definitely recommend it to friends

Excellent

12 hours ago

NoahAdam

Duct cleaner who came where quite professionals. And I will definitely recommend this service to everyone who wants to clean Ducts.

Excellent

1 day ago

MariaGreer

3.2

44 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Upholstery Cleaning

Fresh Upholstery Cleaning Melbourne is a premier provider of upholstery, couch, sofa & lounge Steam cleaning services in Melbourne. We started our company in Melbourne and in 2016 we expand our business to Sydney and Brisbane.

Recent Reviews

Less than 1!! 5 seater lounge and rug. Nothing was cleaned! Money wasted.($260) I feel a fool for not looking at reviews . I called and spoke to a lady and she said they were a small family company in Jordan Springs( Penrith). I thought I would go local and support a small business. Man from Marks maintainence service... a different company turned up and did not put in any effort at all. It was like trying to get a 13 year old to do house work! He kept saying he would use an Enzyme spray but will cost Extra. No I said just stick to the quote. He did a terrible job! I took before and after photos. I have tried complaining to company but not getting anywhere. Please don't believe the good reviews as in my opinion they were written by the company.

Bad

10 hours ago

Mr

Do not use this company. Be warned they will visit your house and short out the electricity and not take any responsibility for the issues they caused. They did a terrible job. They’re also very aggressive and threatening on the phone. Do not use them I will be reporting them to the ACCC. If I could give zero I would.

Bad

10 hours ago

Karen Walton

4.1

12 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Clean Master Sydney

Clean Master Sydney is a number 1 cleaning company in Sydney NSW We provide all types of cleaning services in Sydney NSW.

Recent Reviews

Professional service received. Thanks to you all, I would definitely recommend to whomsoever wants to clean their curtains.

Excellent

1 day ago

AliyahHaneez

Curtain was looking very bad. After cleaning it, now its looking as new as possible. Thank you once again

Great

2 days ago

Susanella

3.3

24 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

SK Cleaning Services

SK Cleaning Services is one-stop-shop for all your cleaning service needs Book our any cleaning services online in 45 Seconds

Recent Reviews

Really happy with the service. Got rid from the 4 month old wine stains from my carpet (90% off and less evident stain). Amazing service. They explained the whole process before starting and recommended me the next time I drop wine on my carpet to call them or anyone immediately to be able to remove the stain completely. Good to know. Fast and punctual carpet steam cleaning service. Highly recommended

Excellent

6 days ago

damianbrown452

Charlie was a really good dude. Very nice guy, respectful and took pride in his work. He cleaned my 2 sofa & 1 leather upholstery. We were very pleased. Thank you Charlie! Was a pleasure meeting you.

Excellent

1 week ago

harriwatson537

3.4

5 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Deluxe Tile Cleaning

If you039re looking for a high-quality tile and grout cleaning services in Melbourne Hire Professionals Cleaners for Tile and Grout Cleaning Melbourne Call 0488 849 279 today and get a FREE quote on tile and grout cleaning restoration

Recent Reviews

The operator was on time. He was courteous, polite and helpful. He did a great job on the Tiles and I'm happy with the results thanks

Excellent

6 days ago

PhoebeBell

Very good and professional service. Harry came to clean our Tile a couple of weeks ago and did an amazing job. Thanks again for your great work, Harry. I will definitely ask you to come back to clean my place again later.

Excellent

1 week ago

lisacreswell645

3

4 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Optima Cleaners

Expert domestic and office cleaning services in Brisbane We are experienced residential and commercial cleaners in Brisbane you can count on Affordable house cleaning rates Book now

Recent Reviews

Optima Cleaners might be well priced but their booking team are pushy and demanding. The operator was a uni student doing a part time job. He didn't have a uniform or any simple ID to show he was from Optima Cleaners nor much equipment. He had to use his own car, not even a sticker on the side to ID himself. He used our kitchen sink to wash my oven items and grills. Made a god awful mess and didn't really finish off as I expected. It took me an hour to clean up the kitchen after he left. To top it off he asked for bank transfer payment ( he didn't have a EFTPOS machine). After he left Optima head office dropped an authorisation for payment on to my bank. I will not use them again.

Bad

3 months ago

sandy.knox

My oven was not super dirty when the Optima Cleaners employee started as I regularly clean it, but my arthritis has been playing up the past 6 months and I can’t do it. He started cleaning the oven at 5:16 ( was supposed to start at 4:30) and left my home at 6:40. I was told when I booked that it was a 2 hour-2 and a half hour job. When he said it was finished, I ran my fingers over the top and back of the oven and showed him the dirt on my fingers.He wiped the oven with his rag for about a minute and said it was done. When he left, I ran a cloth over the sides and back of the oven and it was covered by dark brown marks. I am disgusted and will not be recommending this company to anyone. Now I’ve paid $145 and will have to do it properly myself!

Bad

6 months ago

Monikute

3

18 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Back 2 New Cleaning

Back 2 New Carpet Cleaning Services provides quality carpet and superior general cleaning services all over Australia Call us today

Recent Reviews

We recently had a carpet repair done and days later it is all freying at the joins. Job was also higher $ value than we were quoted. Tradesman was late due to car breaking down. Job was booked in for 11am he texted as he wanted to attend at 2.30pm. I said not good enough and he arrived at 12.30. Our work was done by Marks Maintenance contracting. I haven't bother to complain about the poor quality of the job, as from other reviews I can see the company does not care.

Bad

2 months ago

Sim

AVOID - They simply hand off to a contractor company - Mine was Mark Maintenance cleaning. Just avoid and do no use these guys. I asked to remove the urine smell from my dog. The next day it was worse and they said i never asked for it to be cleaned. They keep saying "NO REFUNDS" I have processed a chargeback on my credit card. Hopeless company.

Bad

2 months ago

Trav White

3.4

3 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Duct Cleaning Melbourne 03 9068 6020 Professional Duct Cleaners

Spotless Duct Cleaning Melbourne is the largest and most experienced duct cleaning service provider in Melbourne and nearby suburbs Call us now 03 9068 6020

Recent Reviews

The Duct cleaners of Spotless Duct Cleaning are the best when it comes to duct cleaning services. They have proper knowledge of duct cleaning.

Excellent

3 months ago

jh0361607

Spotless Duct Cleaning is a very professional and dedicated duct cleaning company. They offer the best duct cleaning services in Adelaide. I would recommend everyone to hire them.

Excellent

3 months ago

Aurora

3.4

3 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Mattress Cleaning Melbourne - Deluxe Mattress Cleaner Melbourne

Deluxe Mattress Cleaning Melbourne - We are Melbourne039s local mattress steam cleaners We offer all types of mattress cleaning services

Recent Reviews

Thanks to the staff of Deluxe Mattress Cleaning for giving me the best mattress cleaning services in Melbourne City.

Excellent

3 months ago

Hazel Lee

Was using so many cleaning companies for my mattress since few years, never had such a great service and cleaning that was done today. What a great service , staff was very friendly and professional they told me the outcome of the cleaning before starting and I was thinking you guys have not even started cleaning yet how could you say something but when they finished I was really surprised and happy to see the results as I was not expecting that. Thank You

Excellent

11 months ago

Aurora Anderson

3.2

6 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

All Buzz Domestic Services

We are specialized in Commercial and Domestic cleaning services Perth with 100 guaranteed satisfaction at affordable price For service please fill up the form or call us at 9375 9118

Recent Reviews

This is a scam which I reported to the ACCC and WA Consumer Protection. The bond cleaning was not done as agreed on the phone. No invoice provided. I’m still waiting for a refund weeks later. Stay away!

Bad

4 months ago

EstelleRoux

I proceeded with Buzz Bond Cleaning over the recommended real estate cleaners because of the fantastic Google Reviews and guarantee to return if the job is unsatisfactory (as you’ll see on their website). Now I’m informed by the real estate agent that the job is unsatisfactory. I call, text and email Buzz Bond Cleaning for them to honour their guarantee. No response. I’m really unhappy with this outcome and I’d recommended only proceeding with your real estate’s recommended cleaner. ——- In response to Owner’s reply: It was 8 years, not 10 years. Neither of your cleaners said they could bring it to Real Estate standard. They did a quick inspection of all rooms. Mentioned the property damage. Said they’d only do inside the house. Asked how much I was quoted. And wrote up the invoice. Yes, you did email me asking for the final inspection report. I provided it from the real estate agent. Your cleaners didn’t return to finish off the simple things like the dirt in the sliding doors. Wipe down the screen doors. And so on... a very average job done even to my standards. You provided a guarantee over the phone. Your entire website guarantees to return if unsatisfactory. You failed to do the bond clean. I do not recommend you! ——— Follow up to this, Buzz Bond Cleaning refuses to return to the property to finalise the job. They’ve stated they provide no guarantee that is all over their website. They’re average cleaners that do not finalise the job for the client. They have not returned my phone calls, texts or emails. Extremely unprofessional. I've uploaded here snapshot of their email that states guarantee and a snapshot of their website that states guarantee. Quote from email: "In this price we will provide 100% rental bond back guarantee." And their website: "100% Satisfaction Guarantee" And: "Exceptional Cleaning Services in Brisbane and surrounding suburbs, with bond return guarantee" About Us page: "We guarantee highest standard of service." Bond Cleaning page: "100% Bond Back Guarantee." Where am I missing the part that says "we provide no guarantee for cleaning" ???

Average

11 months ago

Aaron N.

3.4

10 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Best Carpet Cleaning in Canberra - Commercial Cleaning Services

Affordbale reliable carpet cleaning in Canberra You039ll be amazed with our commercial carpet cleaning services end results Get instant free quote

Recent Reviews

Alan from Get Clean ACT was very prompt, professional and friendly in assisting me having an end of lease carpet clean undertaken. The carpet was very well cleaned and you could tell Alan was careful in ensuring that the work was done to a high standard. I would highly recommend Alan and his company. Thanks again.

Excellent

6 months ago

Rahul

This is the 3rd time I’ve used Get Clean ACT they are reliable and do an amazing job of cleaning the house and we had guaranteed support to get our bond back. I would thoroughly recommend Alan for any end of lease clean.

Excellent

6 months ago

Kathryn

3.5

3 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Professional Cleaning Services in London

CleanDay London offers professional cleaning services with the hottest prices in your area Home and Commercial cleaning

Recent Reviews

The booking via phone was fast and kind. The cleaners arrived on time but their cleaning standards are mediocre, they did a whole 2-bed flat in not even 2h 30m and their attitude was very annoying when we asked them to clean more in depth with visible evidence of dust/dirt. We won't ever book them again.

Poor

6 months ago

A. P.

CleanDay London is a great cleaning company in London. They are professional, friendly, fast and effective, great value!!!

Excellent

11 months ago

Sasha

4.3

17 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Housekeep

Find a house cleaner near you now Book a one-off weekly or fortnightly home clean from just 1500 per hour London39s best domestic cleaning service

Recent Reviews

I have a regular cleaner every two weeks and they are great! I have recommended Housekeep to many of my friends because it is so easy to book. When our cleaner went on holiday for a couple of weeks at Christmas Housekeep arranged a cover cleaner for us so that I still had a clean as usual.

Excellent

10 months ago

Di H.

I scheduled for a regular cleaner. The first cleaner cancelled at the last minute and said they wouldn't be available for a month. Would I be happy with an interim cleaner? I said, "No", start me with a regular cleaner next week. An interim cleaner showed up any way. The second cleaner cancelled with less than 24 hours' notice. How they got they got this high a rating is beyond me. I would avoid this company like the plague. They wasted my time twice. Now I have to go find a house cleaning service that will actually show up.

Average

10 months ago

Richard S.

3.8

21 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Mike Diamond Plumbing Drain Cleaning Los Angeles CA

Emergency plumbing and drain cleaning service in Los Angeles Orange County and Southern California Call The Smell Good Plumber today

Recent Reviews

I called this morning to have my hot water heater checked out as I awoke to a lukewarm shower. A plumber was sent out same day and fixed my issue quickly and professionally; provided me with estimates on multiple options with no pressure on which to choose. I received a call that he was on his way and explained that I would be leaving work to meet him and he waited about 10 minutes for me to arrive as he go there first. I would highly recommend.

Excellent

10 months ago

Lillian S.

We noticed on a Friday afternoon that our commode was leaking. Called right away and Mike Diamond sent a plumber in just a little over an hour. The old commode needed to be replaced and he had one on his truck ! Within no time he had changed them out - everything was all tidied up like he'd never been there - and all the old mess hauled away. Couldn't be more pleased with the prompt, respectful,efficient, professional, helpful awesome service. We had called our previous plumber - but he was "too busy" to come until Monday!! Mike Diamond was a life saver !! Our plumber is Mike Diamond from now on!!

Excellent

10 months ago

Judith P.

4.3

3 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Stanley Steemer

Stanley Steemer provides the best floor cleaning services like carpet cleaning hardwood floor cleaning tile and grout cleaning area rug cleaning and more We also clean air ducts Find a Stanley Steemer near you and schedule an appointment online today

Recent Reviews

I obtained a quote online for work. I scheduled the work to be done on a Saturday between 2 and 5. At 4, I called to make sure that they were coming. I was told by the operator that I was next on the list At 4:30, I got a text message that my team, headed by John Ying, would be there at 5:40. At 6, they had not yet arrived and I called dispatch again. This time, I was told that the job was cancelled as they went to the door and rung the bell, but no one answered. No way that could happen as I was looking outside from 5:30 on and it is an apartment. They could not have gotten to the front door. So, I suspect that they didn't want to start a job so late on a Saturday and they just put that excuse into their system. I rescheduled for Monday at the same time and asked to have a manager call me. On Sunday, I went to Lowe's and rented a machine to do the same work as I had contracted with SS. I did it for $300 less. Still waiting for a call from management. Now, I will never use Stanley Steemer again. Better to use a local guy!!

Average

10 months ago

Tony S.

We first used Stanley Steemer and were happy with the service. We bought one of their 12 month contracts. They do not allow you to book appointments online using the contract, but you can for anything else, (odd?). They try to up sale on every visit. When we told them at the end of the contract we were not going to renew, the service was just horrible. Areas that appeared to have not been touched, despite being pointed out to them upon arrival. A sick dog does leave a mess. I would have been more understanding if they had done something and said they tried. NOTHING done. They were in and out of our home in just over an hour. That was "cleaning" 3 bedrooms, family room, living room, and a couple of other areas, including moving the furniture. Never again will I call them. I am not a fan of up selling after you have made an agreement. I get it when negotiating but not after the fact.

Average

10 months ago

David B.

4.1

4 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Insulation Labs

Your 1 Local Provider of Attic Crawl Space Cleaning Services We are a Residential and Commercial Attic Insulation Removal Insulation Clean-up Insulation Replacement Specialist Insulation Labs is a licensed Insulation Contractor in Los Angeles and The Surrounding Area - FREE INSPECTION 800 559-1857

Recent Reviews

I'm writing this long review because I'm a strong believer in tipping good when the service is great, I think that positive reinforcement to a job well done leads customer service providers to work even harder in order to satisfy their clients. Having said that, I'd like to give a shout out to Attic Insulation by LABS! Everything from our initial inspection meeting with their technician / foreman Aaron, and all the way to the completion of our project was done right and with us, the clients, in mind. The first meeting went really well, Aaron spent a fair amount of time listening to our needs, inspecting the attic, crawling under the house, taking photos and videos, discussing the problems we have and potential solutions and recommending the best way to solve all in a cost efficient way. Though I felt like Aaron did an excellent job explaining and he did answer all our questions in the best and most informative way, his price came a tiny bit higher than the other quote we got. Being the thinker I am I requested a written quote and some time to think about it, Aaron did not hesitate and promised he will send an email with a detailed quote within 24 hours. He sent it within 4-5 hour, right before the end of the day, along with additional information about types of insulation and a rebate we can get if we do certain things. The day after I received a follow up call from their office, the lady on the other side of the line didn't ask a word about why we didn't buy the service and wasn't trying to solicit it, her only questions were about the quality of their service and she wanted to know if they could've done anything else to have earned my business. Two days passed and I received a follow up email from Aaron, nothing pushy just to asking if we have made our minds yet and stating that he will work very hard on making sure that we get an extremely professional work using great materials if we give him our business. After reviewing all the estimates we got and the different contractors who came to our house, my husband and I decided that, even though their price was a bit higher than others, we feel very confident in trusting our project with Aaron. We emailed him back our reply and requested another meeting to sign a contract. He came to our house the day after and was as generous with his time and as informative as he was on our first meeting. The day of the job Aaron and his crew came right on time. The first thing they did was to cover our floors, install dust isolation barriers and hermetically seal their work area to prevent dust and contamination from getting into our house. After the first stage of removing the old insulation, cleaning our attic and blocking all penetrations to prevent rodents from coming back in, Aaron asked my husband to inspect the attic before installing the new insulation. My husband was so amazed by their good work that he made me climb up there and see in my own eyes. It was immaculately clean and I could see all the areas where we have had holes before are now covered with metal nets secured to the frame with heavy duty screws. We gave him the go ahead to move forward with the insulation installation. Though we paid for the standard R-30 insulation, Aaron and his workers brought in huge bundles of R-38 fiberglass insulation. He said that they have a lot of it in their storage and they simply decided to upgrade us for free. After cutting and fitting the insulation neatly between our frames Aaron called us again for a final walkthrough. Once again everything was done immaculately and left us highly impressed. After receiving such a good and professional service I feel encouraged and obligated to recommend others in need of insulation replacement, attic cleaning or rodent control to call them. Giving our business to Aaron and his company was worth every penny we paid. If we had to we would've done it again, with them and only with them, in a heartbeat.

Excellent

10 months ago

Margarette B.

On 11/28/17 Moses from Attic Insulation by LABS came to inspect my attic and give provide me with a free quote for attic insulation removal, attic cleaning service, and cost to install cellulose blown-in insulation. After having a couple of other insulation guys over I expected yet another salesperson trying to push his service. I was kind of surprised to find out that the owner of the company does his own inspections and provides a written quote via email. I always prefer hiring someone I know actually care for the quality of his work, salemen usually not so. Since his quote was fair and he seemed to be a pro Insulation installer I decided to hire him for the job. A couple of days later I had the service done. Moses and his crew provided a high quality service and value to top the cost of the service. I really feel like I got a much better deal than what I paid for and for that I'm writing this review. If he keeps providing the same quality service and product, with an equal cost to mine, I can't see a reason for anyone to higher someone else.

Excellent

11 months ago

Ryan A.

3.6

32 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Carpet Cleaning

Drymaster039s Carpet Cleaning offers proffesional carpet dry steam cleaning services across Australia Call 1300 662 188 for a free quote

Recent Reviews

Hey, i just want to thank your team for coming here on a short notice. My cleaners cancelled on me and now, I'm looking forward to see your team more. Boy, was I happy with the work you guys have done with the couch, the tiles and the carpets - I feel I really have to put this out because your team did a really good job.

Excellent

10 months ago

Carpet C.

I had a very big problem with having a dirty carpet. It makes my home unattractive and messy. So to overcome from this problem I hired Carpet cleanings Melbourne, and now I am very happy and pleased that I hired them to clean my carpet.

Excellent

11 months ago

Emma A.

3.5

19 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Carpestology

Looking for Affordable Quality Carpet Cleaning services Brisbane-wide With 3 Rooms For 75 Professional Service Genuine Care Carpestology Are Your Best Choice We Guarantee You Will Be Happy With Our 100 Satisfaction Guarantee Call Now Get A Personalised Quote on 0406 334 443 Call Now

Recent Reviews

Really pleased with this service on all levels - a truly excellent job done on my dog trodden dirty carpets, prompt, professional, pleasant - and great price! Love the text letting me know of ETA also. Thanks so much. Definitely will use again.

Excellent

10 months ago

Kris F.

Matt cleans my carpets every 6 months. I have white carpets and it always comes up brand new. I live on the 3rd floor and he doesn't complain about the stairs.

Excellent

11 months ago

Jess J.

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Home

Kleenway Building Maintenance provides national facilities maintenance and corporate cleaning services to clients across Canada Headquartered in Toronto

Recent Reviews

Kleenway Services Inc. is a Leading Office Cleaning Services provider in Toronto. Kleenway Office Cleaning Services Providing a clean, healthy environment for your employees with kept to the highest standards and cleaned thoroughly using industry approved cleaning solutions, equipment and practices.

Excellent

10 months ago

Joseph S.

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

deep cleaning service

We provide housekeeping services in pune house cleaning services in pune deep cleaning services in pune pimpri chinchwad We Provide Outstanding Cleaning Services at Reasonable Prices We Will Clean Your Home Professionally and Efficiently Safe Friendly Products

Recent Reviews

Shine Experts services is a company located in pune and pimpri chinchwad area. We've teamed up with the best housekeeping services in our city to deliver customers the best cleaning service in pune and pimpri chinchwad.

Excellent

10 months ago

Avinash S.

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Attic Cleaning Insulation Removal 844 249-2070 Oakland CA BGreen

Attic Cleaning Service Bay Area Free Estimate Call BGreen to receive free estimate for Attic Cleaning in the Bay Area Free inspection by a licensed contractor

Recent Reviews

This company is great! I called because my house was way to hot in the summer and my feet would freeze in the winter. My free estimate was done by Dan. He called with his arrival time and was very polite and professional during his visit. I was impressed with the services provided like clean up, rodent proofing and sanitation, and the R value that they offered. My appointment was scheduled for a few days later on the spot. The work crew was just as professional and thorough. They worked till they were done on a very hot day and all the employees are very happy friendly people. I would recommend them to anyone. Also they have a 3 years warranty on the rodent proofing and was told to call if I hear anything. GREAT WORK! Very affordable! Thanks!

Excellent

11 months ago

Andy M.

I have an old Spanish style house in the Berkeley that is particularly difficult to manage rodents with the tile roof, but BGreen has been diligent about continuing to help as need when I had any problems. Their staff is friendly and thorough, and the 2 years warranty on their work is well worth the $ .Highly recommend using this company for your rodent issues.

Excellent

11 months ago

Marcelo S.

3.4

8 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Perth Home Cleaners

Perth Home Cleaners offer Affordable End of Lease Carpet Builders House Window Bond Office Commercial Cleaning Services Call 0420 270 260

Recent Reviews

I hired them for a spring cleaning. They did such an amazing job in my house!! The cleaners were punctual and professional. The service perth home cleaners offer was really honest from the start. Can't wait to have them again and see my house that clean!.

Excellent

11 months ago

Nadia J.

Two cleaners cleaned my apartment in West Perth to get my bond back. They had a list of what to clean so I can get my bond back and cleaned all of that, everything! They provided all the equipment and were very trustful. I couldnt clean myself as I have back problems, so with their help I got my bond back. I can only suggest them!

Excellent

11 months ago

Sarah C.

3.1

15 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

House Cleaning Sydney Carpet Steam Cleaner Carpet Cleaning Services

House Cleaning in Sydney - Certified and trained cleaners offer best steam carpet cleaning services in Sydney We specialise in house cleaning carpet cleaning and general cleaning services Call now 1800 824 124

Recent Reviews

I requested a 10am clean which upon booking was told was okay. The day before they confirmed it would be between 11.30-12. I rang at 12 to check where they were & was advised were running a little late. They rang at 2pm to advise they would be there at 3pm. Finally turned up at 4pm. Carpet cleaning was done and satisfactory. I then received a total of 6 text messages asking for payment between the hours of 6pm and 8am that night. Unacceptable harrassment.

Average

11 months ago

Natalie G.

Turned up 2 hrs late - we called them three times and had three different reasons from three different people - car broke down, took on an extra job and the stuck in traffic. They were 20 mins away each time but didn't show up. Then they tried to over charge us by a significant amount. I would so strongly recommend that you don’t use this company - please take this advice and find another company. This is the first time I’ve done a review of a company and it’s only because I think they should be reported to fair trade. Thanks AB

Average

11 months ago

Allybee F.

3.2

11 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Mad About Cleaning

Mad about Cleaning offers cost effective cleaning services to commercial and domestic customers in Melbourne and surrounding suburbs for more than 10 years Same day service Get your free quote today

Recent Reviews

$400 for an empty 2 bedroom unit, were to include floors, walls and windows. Bathroom floors hadn't even been attempted, while walls were left with water marks from wet rags being used. We had to re-clean all floors as the estate agent wasn't satisfied and the cleaners couldn't offer a time to come back to honour their 100% bond guarantee. Windows hadn't even been attempted.

Average

11 months ago

Joel D.

I get a call on the morning to tell me they will be 2 hours late, i rearrange my day to suit. I was told they would be here for an hour, worker was here close to 3. Absolutely shocking. I had to clean up after him when he left. Who needs to clean up after a cleaner??? Told 1 price over the phone, then told that i need to pay more for chemicals to remove stains! $400 waisted. Couldn't sleep on my matress, 24 hours later it's still soaking wet along with my couch. Im so angry and disappointed. Do your research, these people are not professional!

Average

11 months ago

Steph M.

3.3

4 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Home

Mr Meticulous Cleaning has 20 years of cleaning experience offering a range of competitively priced best cleaning services in Sydney Call At 9904 1905

Recent Reviews

I wish I had read Rosalie's review below before I used this service as we had a very similar experience. I wanted a thorough clean as I am pregnant and didn't want to be using cleaning chemicals myself. When I rang the office to book the appointment I spoke to Natalie who seemed to be professional, she told me the minimum time would be 3 hours at a cost of $120 and I would tell the cleaner what I wanted them to focus on during that time when they arrived. Natalie also told me the cleaner would call me when the 3 hours was up to advise if she needed more time. I thought 3 hours would be more than enough time for a thorough clean of a 1 bedroom unit. Our cleaner was called Paris, when she arrived I took her through what I wanted her to focus on which was removing all mould and mildew from the bathroom and the windows thoroughly cleaned inside and then the remaining time to clean the rest of the unit. We left her and her helper to it and left to go to work. When we arrived home, it looked like they had barely been there 1 hour. It was purely a surface clean, the windows were covered in smear marks, the kitchen window just had muck spread over it and the bathroom still had mould and mildew in the grouting that looked like it hadn't been touched. I rang Natalie at the office the next day and she said she would ask Paris to call me to arrange a time to finish the job. Paris did not call me and the office took out the full $120 the next week. I emailed the office to say how disgusted I was and Natalie emailed me back to say she thought Paris had fixed it up and she would get her to contact me again. I have heard nothing from either Paris or Natalie at the office. This is the worst service I have experienced from any company - Don't use this cleaning company, its a rip off!!

Average

11 months ago

Pink Y.

I had my first clean today. I was extremely happy with the cleaners and the standard of their work. They were very polite and accommodating and listened to what I wanted. I plan to use them on a regular basis.

Great

1 year ago

Danielle I.

3.3

22 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Housework Heroes

At Housework Heroes we pride ourselves on offering a reliable and consistent cleaning service whether it be a regular weekly or fortnightly clean or just a one off spring or vacate clean Get in contact with your local housework hero to discuss your house cleaning needs

Recent Reviews

I had Julian and Kenny as a weekly clean. I should have been worried when they asked- what part of your house do you want especialy cleaned???- surely the whole house as I am paying you for Anyway :- bathroom- dirty smears on the tile floor No tapware or chrome cleaned or glass shelves Food smear left on cook top Carpet not vacuumed- it is new carpet and you can see where they had (not) been even when I left a letter detailing my concerns- no better the second time around No phone call to see if I was happy For $130 for 2 people for 1-11/2 hours- rubbish

Average

11 months ago

Melanie Q.

I contacted Housework Heroes for a clean while normal cleaner was off due to COVID-19. The agent at Housework Heroes put me in contact with a 1 lady asian women for $70 for two hours. The job was terrible because the equipment they used was poor. The mopping failed to show a real sparkle and get out spills that my normal cleaner does. There were marks on the benches and in some corners but that with a bit of attention to detail and elbow grease would have been cleaned. My bad for engaging them.

Average

11 months ago

Toms J.

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

House Cleaning Melbourne Cleaning Company in Melbourne

Excel Cleaning company are Melbourne’s house cleaning experts with over 24 years of experience providing home cleaning services in the Melbourne metro area Get in touch with the leading domestic cleaning agency in Melbourne

Recent Reviews

We were lucky to have been matched with a wonderful cleaner who is honest, trustworthy, reliable and is very good with her cleaning. Our home feels new everytime! Couldn't be happier.

Excellent

11 months ago

Reina G.

2.6

13 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Radiant Clean

Professional Cleaning Services

Recent Reviews

I’m happy with your cleaners they did really good job, I’m 100% satisfied with job done by the company cleaners great company to deal good communication really appreciate. Thank you

Excellent

11 months ago

Nabin P.

I engaged Radiant Clean to come to my home to do a once off clean as I had guests coming to stay and needed some help to get ready. I have used many cleaners in the past and have always been happy with the results. I paid $213 which equates to 3.5 hours from what they quoted me. I left a list of what i wanted completed in order of priority, fairly run of the mill cleaning including bathrooms, vacuuming, wipe down kitchen, clean oven etc. When I returned home I realised that they had not even completed the basics.... in the Kitchen the splash back was not wiped and nothing on the benches was moved, the lounge room they didn't even move the ottoman to vacuum underneath, in the bathroom the showers were not touched at all, and they didn't even pick up the hairdryer when wiping the bench, just went around it. The level of cleaning was so disappointing and so below par it was ridiculous. Especially for $200+. I contacted the company and provided photos of all the areas that were not clean clearly showing the problem. They told me that they would "investigate" as they had face timed with the cleaner while they were there and all looked fine to them. I told them they were welcome to come and see for themselves, however they did not respond to this for over a week. When they did respond they said that the cleaner did the job so they would be willing to refund only half of the fee despite the fact that it wasted a huge amount of my time. I responded and said fine, please process the refund. Another week later no response and no refund so I emailed again, they came back and said "we told you we would refund half". I said so yes when will this be happening? It is now another week and a half down the track and still no refund. No replies to email and they are not answering the phone. Cannot believe that there are people running a business in this way and charging people for their so called "service". Ridiculous!

Average

11 months ago

Eleanor Gurry

4

30 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Maid to Clean

Better than your average housekeeping cleaning service in Melbourne We8217re so confident that you8217ll love us that we provide a 200 satisfaction guarantee

Recent Reviews

Indi and her team are outstanding: punctual and super efficient-we are extremely satisfied with the job and the service. They are always pleasant and helpful-not a negative to say after over a year of interaction

Excellent

11 months ago

Lotsojunk M.

Kristy does an awesome job - she's attentive and thorough and takes plenty of initiative with the detail. The house was spotless. Thank you so much for another terrific job, especially working around a dog and two children!

Excellent

11 months ago

Saunderstaylor Family

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

London Cleaning System

Outstanding professional cleaning service with eco-friendly cleaning products all over London including West London North West London and South West London Within the boroughs we cover areas including Oxford Street Fulham Ealing Kensington HammersmithChingford to Epping

Recent Reviews

As a first time customer I am deeply impressed with the service - with all aspects.The booking went quickly and smoothly, communication was prompt and clear and the team did an utterly brilliant job at my 2 bed flat after 7 years tenancy The cleaners didn't left the flat without leaving everything spotless - massive thanks for their really hardworking! Reading previously bad reviews, I am quite surprised and thankfully I didn't read them before I booked the service. I saw in the website that the company is under new management and obviously I am one the new happy customers! Good luck! Definitely I will recommend London Cleaning System to all my friends and colleagues Sincerely, Sandra

Excellent

11 months ago

Sandra

4.2

30 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

E-Dry Carpet Cleaning Sydney Soft Clean Walk-On Dry Carpet

E-Dry39s unique carpet dry-cleaning system leaves your carpet clean soft and walk-on dry Call us today on 13 33 79 or book your cleaning service online

Recent Reviews

0 out of 10 I have absolutely nothing good to say about this Company. To tell the whole story would be an epic novel. From their poor customer service and lack of consistent information through to their lack of carpet knowledge, they can only be described as amateurs. Their Internet site talks of specialised treatments and tools used (which did not happen). Even after they agreed I had not received any reasonable service and had actually made my problem worse they refused to make good the situation. They at least gave my money back which will not cover the cost I will incur to fix the issue.

Average

11 months ago

G. Willisjones

Cleaner was on time very friendly and did a good job we will be using this company again in future

Excellent

11 months ago

Erin G.

3.4

28 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Carpet Cleaning Perth WA - Clean Dry Cleaning Group

MOST TRUSTED CLEANING COMPANY GUARANTEED ABOUT CLEAN DRY Clean Dry Cleaning Group you can expect first-class cleaning and excellent service from people who care8230 Read CLEAN DRY SYSTEM At Clean Dry we pride ourselves on providing the best organic eco-friendly carpet cleaning service in Perth8230 Read CARPET CLEANING SPECIALISTS Most trusted hellip Continue reading Home

Recent Reviews

I had a lot of pet hair in both my house and my mothers granny flat - especially my mothers granny flat as she has a rag doll cat full of fur who had also left a number of stains on the carpet. Bruno rang before he came, was on time and did a great job of both places removing all the stains, some which i thought would not be able to be removed. Bruno explained everything well and did a great job!

Excellent

11 months ago

Robyn K.

I was very impressed with the customer service, I was able to get an appointment for the very next day at a great price. Marc did an excellent job of cleaning our carpets for a final rent inspection, he was quick and efficient with a good eye for detail and we were very happy with the result. We were also very pleased with the friendly and helpful customer service we received, even after having to reschedule our appointment. We would use again!

Excellent

11 months ago

Lauri P.

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

TAK Cleaning Services

TAK Cleaning Services provide top to bottom deep cleaning for your home and office in Sydney - Complete disinfection Call Us Now on 02 6190 1371

Recent Reviews

I been using Takumi and his team for a few years and they have always been reliable. So just wanted to come on and give them a good review as thanks.

Excellent

11 months ago

Leigh H.

4.2

14 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Maid in Melbourne

Maid in Melbourne provides the best cleaning services across Melbourne Affordable prices Professional service FREE online quote 1300 718 417

Recent Reviews

We had the good fortune of having Harsh and Uday clean our 5 bedroom/ 3 bathroom home in Carlton North and highly recommend their exemplary work. Their attention to detail elevates the standard of their service to a high category and the couple are lovely to work with being friendly, communicative, prompt and professional. I highly recommend Harsh and Uday.

Excellent

11 months ago

Anne H.

I've been using Maid in Melbourne for over a year now. We started with one cleaner who did a fabulous job, but left the agency just before I was due to have my baby. I was nervous about the change over given that I had a little one at home, but the agency was really helpful with the transition and our new cleaner has been even better! She's lovely with our baby, and makes sure our house is spotless (really going out of her way to do the extra touches, like sweep the porch etc.) We've been very happy with this service, and would definitely recommend it to anyone looking for a cleaner!

Excellent

11 months ago

Penny O.

3.8

22 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Clean House Melbourne

Clean House Melbourne is one of the most trusted house cleaning services in Melbourne With more than 700 5-Star reviews online you can trust us to leave your house sparkling and desinfected Get in touch today

Recent Reviews

I researched the best cleaners in Melbourne, and after reading through the reviews of several companies, I decided to go with Clean House Melbourne - and I'm so glad I did! Mimmo and his team take such pride in the work they do, and it really shows in the end result. Mimmo was so accommodating, and even helped my partner and I land on a scope of what was required given our budget. We are so pleased with what they've done - definitely worth the money and definitely highly recommended. Thanks Mimmo. See you at our next clean!

Excellent

11 months ago

Joana L.

Mimmo has organised my spring cleaning in a matter of hours. Impressive! Nancy with the team came in in half a day, my house was shining as new. High standard of cleaning And nothing is too much for them. Great Value for money. I highly recommend

Excellent

11 months ago

Magdab B.

3.6

5 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Complete Cleaning Maintenance LTD Home Cleaners in Woking

Complete Cleaning Maintenance LTD is a family run business providing a variety of professional affordable cleaning services throughout Surrey

Recent Reviews

Complete Cleaning and Maintenance have serviced our offices for over three years. Jason and his team are reliable, thorough and very helpful. They react quickly to all our requirements. I can highly recommend Complete Cleaning and Maintenance. They have never let us down.

Excellent

11 months ago

Mrs Tracy Chisholm

Fantastic service by these guys, broke my lock on Saturday afternoon and these guys where round with in the hour to fix it.

Excellent

1 year ago

Stuart Alexander

3.8

33 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

dailypoppins.co.uk

Domestic and Commercial Cleaning Services from Daily Poppins If you need home cleaners that will leave your house sparkling then try our domestic cleaning services Professional Reliable Guaranteed customer satisfaction Book an affordable domestic cleaner online today We have over 50 branches across the UK

Recent Reviews

They charged my friend in Berkshire £84 per hour for two cleaners - and that was for the regular weekly clean, not a special one-off blitz.

Average

11 months ago

Anonymous

Trustworthy, fabulous ladies, who do a great job cleaning my fathers house once a week. Agnes and Arthur who run the Daily Poppins In Woking are fantastic with what they do, always flexible when I’ve had to change dad’s appointment time at extremely short notice due to some unforeseen issue. Overall Highly recommended!! Much appreciated. Thank you Daily Poppins Woking.

Excellent

11 months ago

Jaroslaw Tylutka

3.5

15 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

The Best Professional Carpet Cleaning Services in Melbourne

The Squeaky Clean Team Specialises in Residential Commercial Carpet Cleaning Services Across Melbourne Contact us Online or Call us on 1300 682 563

Recent Reviews

Totally dissatisfied with service $88.00 for 15 minutes work 8mt carpet. Rang to say I thought price was high was told I could have had 30mt cleaned for same price and this had been explained. to me.llooks like I need a hearing test carpet had had milk spilt on it no stain was there.responce from not so squeaky was to hang up in the middle of conversation and tell some one who cares . Use another company who values satisfied customers.

Average

11 months ago

We Got

My friend pauline had her carpets cleaned today frank was awesome friendly and did a terrefic job of removing years of pet odour etc woo hoo thank you sqeaky clean ld recommend your business

Excellent

11 months ago

Lorraine D.

3.2

30 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

First Class Cleaners

First Class Cleaners offers an array of bond carpet cleaning services from Gold Coast to Brisbane including stain removal and deodorising at attractive price

Recent Reviews

I booked them for the 25th of may and they never showed up then they told me they had a machine brake down and then rescheduled for the 26th but never turned up and when my husband rang him he hanged up twice and then when I contacted him he hanged up on me. This is the most unprofessional company ever. Went through another company who turned up. And charge half the price.

Average

11 months ago

Viki L.

During the initial phone call, "[name removed]" dropped the price from $599 (advertised) to $575 (cod) for a 4bd plus study. I agreed. Upon arrival "the girls" did a walk through and said it was too big a house for that price and [name removed] would have to come and have a look. The carpet guy had already begun. [name removed] then proceeded to "renegotiate" ie. extort further money from me (about another $150 cos that was all I had!) and said that for that they could not do the walls (bond clean). I had been very truthful about the size of the house and number of living spaces/bathrooms, etc. Due to circumstances beyond my control (real estate timeline/lack of available cleaning companies around Christmas) I felt I had not option but to accept. The girls began with a smoke break (left my door open so smoke came all through my house). Whilst I ran around doing other jobs they cleaned, however every time I came back they seemed to be on a break. The carpets did come up nicely, however considering what I paid and the added stress, cost and frustration, I would never recommend them to anyone. The receipt I was sent to hand back to the agent didn't have the correct details, and didn't even have my name on it. I was referred to as "some lady". Very unprofessional.

Average

11 months ago

Kit G.

3.3

13 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Cleaning Services Cleaning Company

Ultra Clean proudly offers Cleaning Services such as House Cleaning Bond Cleaning End Of Lease Office Cleaning nationwide Call 1300 800 362

Recent Reviews

I booked this service to have my 2 bedrooms cleaned. I was apprehensive at first because this was my first time using this company but they surprised me! They did an amazing job and made my home look immaculate! They also carpet steamed my floors and they’ve never looked this good until now. Thank you so much, I’ll definitely look to booking with them again in the future.

Excellent

11 months ago

Peter M.

Thank you to Jamie and the team for fitting my clean in last minute and finding me a team at such short notice. The guys did a great job and I got my bond back which really is the only thing that matters. I am happy to review you and let everybody know that I would highly recommend your services.

Excellent

11 months ago

Diana H.

4.4

30 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

TidyMe

TidyMe connects experienced top rated home cleaners with people looking for house cleaning services Fully verified cleaners in Sydney Brisbane Melbourne

Recent Reviews

Excellent as always - fantastic cleaner - I hope the company pay her well - I’m never 100% sure how much she is actually getting paid.....

Excellent

11 months ago

Anna M.

I am using Tidy Me Up for about 6 months already and always pleased with the level of service they provide. Cleaners are always on time and follow my instructions. If there are hiccups, they are quickly fixed.

Excellent

11 months ago

Galina G.

3

10 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Cleaning services in Edinburgh BM Cleaning Services

BM Cleaning Services is based in Edinburgh Offers window cleaning carpet cleaning gutter driveway and conservatory cleaning services

Recent Reviews

Ben and his team came to clean our office carpets last week and I was incredibly impressed with the result! We have used a couple of other cleaning company's in the past but Bens work is a cut above the rest. I Shall be using BM Cleaning on a regular basis now. Phillip Green

Excellent

11 months ago

Ben Martin

After many months of wear and tear to my daughters carpets due to dogs and children running around, Ben and his team made her house carpets look like new. I would highly recommend and will definitely us his services again

Excellent

11 months ago

Dave martin

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

HelloClean

Book a Reliable Cleaner via HelloClean High quality house cleaning in your local area Book your regular deep or end of tenancy cleaning service today

Recent Reviews

Booked online and our cleaner turned up the next day at the allotted time. Sarah did an excellent job and left the flat looking spotless. We will be booking her again to come in on a monthly basis.

Excellent

11 months ago

Nicholas Smith

3.4

3 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Carpet Cleaners in Adelaide - Best Carpet Cleaning Services in Adelaide Hills

Statewide Carpet Cleaners are Adelaides premier quality carpet cleaners We cover the entire Adelaide area and also excel at rug cleaning upholstery and steam cleaning services Call 1300 550 185 Now for a free quote from Adelaides best carpet cleaners

Recent Reviews

I have used this cleaner before for a friend based on positive reviews previously. I was impressed on the service provided and assured Gianni I will use his service to clean our house at a future time. That time arrived today, 5 rooms, 4 rugs, all cleaned for a respectable price. I have no hesitation in recommending Statewide Carpet Cleaners to others. Gianni arrived on time and done the task as expected. The carpets are all now refreshed from a decent clean.

Excellent

11 months ago

Inq001 A.

Giani was on time and efficient and my carpet has not looked better- would thoroughly recommend as have tried many and he was by far the best!

Excellent

11 months ago

Julie O.

2.7

9 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Magic Maids

Magic Maids The Cleaning Solution is a professional interior cleaning service that gives you the freedom to enjoy the finer things in life

Recent Reviews

This company are so bad that if there was a zero star I would use that staff rude owner border line abusive I am shocked that this company are aloud to conduct them self in this matter job not done horrible horrible company

Average

11 months ago

Cat W.

The cleaning service is poor, and the owner for the company has ZERO customer service skills, he does not care about how's the service went or what kind of damage that he caused to our home. My biggest mistake is using this company.

Average

11 months ago

Mrsb D.

2.8

5 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Home

At Parker Cleaning we39ve helped hundreds in the Sydney community with reliable and cost-effective cleaning services We pride ourselves on ensuring the quality of every job is of an utmost standard whether you’re moving out cleaning your office or simply getting a regular clean Having cleaned several hundred Sydney

Recent Reviews

These girls are amazing, they have cleaned for me these past six months and have never dropped their standards. Every surface is cleaned from top to bottom and they are so polite and friendly. I can’t recommend highly enough.

Excellent

11 months ago

L.t.c Z.

Messaged Jack at 6am to organize a time to come to the house he got to work right away and had the girls to my house by 4pm who did an amazing job! Highly recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sophie E.

3

10 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Cleaners London

Cleaners London provides quality cleaning services for your residential commercial or industrial property in London

Recent Reviews

Have now used this company on two occasions - once for an end of tenancy clean a few years ago and now this month to clean our apartment before we let it out. First time was fine, and this time the service was outstanding. Received a confirmation email straight away, cleaner called when she was on the way to confirm arrival time, arrived on time, and left the flat looking absolutely immaculate - she managed to get out stains on the hob, sink and shower tray that I thought were ingrained, left the cupboards spotless etc. Clearly customers' experiences vary wildly but my own experience with Snezha (the cleaner who took care of my property) left me with no complaints.

Excellent

11 months ago

andrew arsan

really lovely very thorough bulgarian cleaner. she came in and scrubbed the flat top to bottom. I mean VERY thorough. I had stayed at home during the clean and provided all cleaning materials (I was more than happy to do this. I think for the first 2-3 x you use any new cleaner, you stay at home (or leave for only 1 hour) provide all materials and watch - bc its your home, and its the best way to monitor what is being done). I needed a clean of the flat in short notice. she was a really really lovely woman. she did not speak english but we just used google translate on my phone on the 1 item I needed to converse on. my flat was absolutely sparkling and she worked very hard. i was very grateful for her hard work.

Excellent

11 months ago

d m lamonica

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

GSR Cleaning

Looking for the best commercial kitchen cleaning services GSR provides you with the most exceptional kitchen services in Australia at very affordable prices

Recent Reviews

I am completely surprised at how GSR Cleaning attended to my office that has been dirty for some time now. I did not realize office carpets can be clean and fresh as what they made with my office giving it a homey feel. Normally my previous cleaners just do vacuum. Now I get compliments from my clients and my staffs are all smiles. Thanks to the local cleaners of GSR. I am planning to try their house cleaning and I will definitely hire them again!

Excellent

11 months ago

Alan M.

First of all, when I contact via FB messenger, AI answered and send same message repeatedly, that notification was annoying. After that I chat on phone call, and asked many questions. Then he said "Honestly I'm not interested in your job." then canceled. I don't think reliable company.

Average

1 year ago

Saya I.

2.8

2 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Carpet Cleaning MelbourneCheap Carpet Clean 03 8714 0012

Special Offer- 59 for 3 Rooms Carpet Cleaning Dirt Fighter Cheap Cleaners Cleaning Service Melbourne Suburbs Cleaning Melbourne - Carpet Steam Cleaning Cheap End of Lease Cleaning Cheap House Cleaning Vacate Cleaning Cheap Upholstery Cleaning Cheap House Cleaning Maids Cheap Tile Grout Cleaning Cheap Commercial Cleaning Cheap Office Cleaning Cheap Window Glass Cleaning House Cleaning Melbourne House Cleaners Melbourne Commercial Cleaners Commercial Cleaning Melbourne Commercial Cleaners Melbourne Office Cleaning Melbourne Melbourne Cleaning Service Melbourne Cleaning Company Carpet Cleaning Service

Recent Reviews

One in the professional cleaner of dirt fighter cleaning services has done my house last week, I still couldn't believe that they has done such great cleaning job, it was sparkling, my agent was really happy. I got my full bond back. Many thanks to dirt fighter for making my world really clean I will dafinatly recommand them to everyone I know. Thanks punchual , accurate and result driven professional people try to find one but didn't get ant thing

Excellent

11 months ago

Lomesh U.

I booked a very easy steam clean of one bedroom, was quoted $59 which is the price for 3 rooms, but agreed anyway. The people from the Kew office agreed to send someone out on Monday 27 June 2016 at 11am. I took the day off work to be there. At 11.15am I called them to see how far away they were, and they told me they weren't coming as the person was unable to do it until Saturday. I received many apologies but surely they knew they couldn't do it before I called them! The entire experience has been disappointing. Their customer service is woeful and I'd never use or recommend them to anyone.

Average

11 months ago

Jules Y.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with