Back  

Cleaning Service

A business that provides cleaning services.

138

Companies

Сompanies in this category

774

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Home Services (836) Air Duct Cleaning Service (1) Carpenter (11) Carpet Cleaning Service (14) Chimney Service (1) Chimney Sweep (7) Cleaners (150) Cleaning Service (138) Double Glazing Installer (2) Electrician (61) Emergency Locksmith Service (2) Fire Protection Service (1) Flooring Contractor (5) Gutter Cleaning Service (2) Handyman (24) Home Inspector (6) House Cleaning Service (7) House Clearance Service (1) House Sitter (5) Janitorial Service (3) Lawn Care Service (3) Lighting Consultant (1) Locksmith (59) Moving Company (33) Moving Supply Store (1) Moving and Storage Service (1) Painter (67) Pest Control Service (8) Piano Moving Service (1) Plumber (107) Pool Cleaning Service (1) Pressure Washing Service (1) Repair Service (90) Security Service (14) Storage Facility (5) Water Damage Restoration Service (1) Water Testing Service (1) Window Cleaning Service (1)
  • Animals & Pets (314)
  • Beauty & Well-being (633)
  • Business Services (1257)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (1866)
  • Education & Training (1919)
  • Electronics & Technology (144)
  • Events & Entertainment (1904)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (1103)
  • Health & Medical (948)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (2768)
  • Home & Garden (5020)
  • Legal Services & Government (219)
  • Media & Publishing (814)
  • Money & Insurance (817)
  • Public & Local Services (404)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3178)
  • Shopping & Fashion (1839)
  • Sports (1221)
  • Travel & Vacation (1709)
  • Utilities (20)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (359)
  • Other (108851)

Filters

Reset filter
Back  

Cleaning Service

Cleaning Service A business that provides cleaning services.

138

Companies

Сompanies in this category

774

Reviews

Number of reviews in category

48 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Rentokil

Specialist Cleaning Disinfection Rentokil Specialist Hygiene

Recent Reviews

Bracknell

The lady completed a tremendous job of cleaning out a not so nice situation. Thanks

Excellent

2 months ago

Jack

Asked for quotation

Asked for quotation, was advised that someone will contact within 4hours and they did but the appointment last never came back with quotation. I left a msg and tried to call with no success

Average

2 months ago

Ranganai Moyo

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Amazing Pressure Washing Services Call 239 240-9855 for 15 off

Affordable Pressure Cleaning services Roof cleaning Driveway cleaning House wash Pool cage and Pool deck cleaning Fascia and Soffit Cleaning and Resealing of Pavers

2.4 SmartReviews Score

AddinStock

Online retailer of Kitchen Exhaust Hood Cleaning Service, Fire Protection Services products, including hoods, fans, exit sign, extinguishers tools items.

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Bubbles Baby

Here at BubblesBaby we`re proud to provide Brisbane it`s first chemical free pram and baby seat cleaning service, book now to have your baby seats professionally cleaned and sanitised.

10 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Cleaning services in Edinburgh BM Cleaning Services

BM Cleaning Services is based in Edinburgh Offers window cleaning carpet cleaning gutter driveway and conservatory cleaning services

Recent Reviews

Superb standard of carpet cleaning

Ben and his team came to clean our office carpets last week and I was incredibly impressed with the result! We have used a couple of other cleaning company's in the past but Bens work is a cut above the rest. I Shall be using BM Cleaning on a regular basis now. Phillip Green

Excellent

1 month ago

Ben Martin

Daughters carpet looks like new !!

After many months of wear and tear to my daughters carpets due to dogs and children running around, Ben and his team made her house carpets look like new. I would highly recommend and will definitely us his services again

Excellent

1 month ago

Dave martin

24 Reviews

2 SmartReviews Score

Home Commercial Cleaning in Metro Phoenix AZ Green Cleaning Team

The Arizona Green Cleaning Team is committed to using environmentally-friendly cleaning products and equipment to provide professional home commercial cleaning services in the Phoenix metro area

Recent Reviews

David & Nikki were the first team to…

David & Nikki were the first team to come to do my service many years ago and so happy to see them again! They are really hard working and very detailed. They are truly the best!

Excellent

1 month ago

Sherry/Harold Haupt

Great Job !!

Great Job !!!!!!

Excellent

2 months ago

Marge Frame

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

End of Tenancy Cleaners In London

The company offers deep cleaning services in London Online Bookings are available with just 30 as a deposit from the total price

Recent Reviews

Thanks Galin

Thanks Galin. I’m the landlord and I can confirm that your cleaners did the best job I have ever seen of cleaning the apartment. It was sparklingly clean. My thanks to you and your team. Victoria

Excellent

3 months ago

Deleted User

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

A-1 Drain Cleaning

If you039re looking for the best drain cleaning service in Mason City and surrounding area call 641-583-1431 with over 20 years experience in plumbing sewer drain cleaning Quality work for a fair price

Recent Reviews

When my slow draining kitchen sink came…

When my slow draining kitchen sink came up and over the top and water all over the floor i knew had a job for someone else than myself! Called several businesses Wednesday afternoon, only one that called back was A-1 Drain Cleaning and within 5 mins. Didnt hear anything from other businesses that i left voicemail to. A-1 Drain Cleaning did a outstanding job clearing my kitchen sink drain line, he made it look so easy. I had them do 3 other drains while at my home. Washing machine drain line, floor drain, and my bathtub drain. A-1 Drain Cleaning got my drains running like brand new again. Very professional and knowledgeable, and trustworthy. I'll be telling friends and family to call A-1 Drain Cleaning!

Excellent

3 months ago

Deleted User

2 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Mattress Cleaning Melbourne - Deluxe Mattress Cleaner Melbourne

Deluxe Mattress Cleaning Melbourne - We are Melbourne039s local mattress steam cleaners We offer all types of mattress cleaning services

Recent Reviews

good services

Was using so many cleaning companies for my mattress since few years, never had such a great service and cleaning that was done today. What a great service , staff was very friendly and professional they told me the outcome of the cleaning before starting and I was thinking you guys have not even started cleaning yet how could you say something but when they finished I was really surprised and happy to see the results as I was not expecting that. Thank You

Excellent

1 month ago

Aurora Anderson

Very affordable

The mattress cleaned by the experts of this company is looking wonderful now. I was worried about the urine stains and odour of mattress, if my friend didn't suggest my this company so i thought to replace it..but they saved it and my money also.. Thank you.

Excellent

2 months ago

Deleted User

1 Review

1.8 SmartReviews Score

Deluxe Tile Cleaning

If you039re looking for a high-quality tile and grout cleaning services in Melbourne Hire Professionals Cleaners for Tile and Grout Cleaning Melbourne Call 0488 849 279 today and get a FREE quote on tile and grout cleaning restoration

Recent Reviews

Outstanding Service

The tile and grout cleaning in my house was done by the Deluxe Tile Cleaning. I was worried about the hygiene of my children. The team of cleaners cleaned every nook and corner with utmost care. The edges were cleaned. The bathroom and kitchen were also made clean and hygiene. Their service is outstanding.

Excellent

3 months ago

Deleted User

17 Reviews

1.5 SmartReviews Score

Upholstery Cleaning Melbourne Upholstery Steam Cleaning Melbourne

Fresh Upholstery Cleaning Melbourne also offers couch cleaning services at a fair cost We provide high-quality couch steam cleaning services in Melbourne VIC

Recent Reviews

Extortionate price for average service

I would also give one star if I could. I paid over $600 for one couch and an armchair without being given a full quote up-front. DO NOT USE THIS SERVICE!

Average

1 month ago

Nick T.

Terrible, they have ruined my lounge!

Rang and asked for a quote and told $30 per seat, booked in for Saturday 23/11/19. [name removed] came and said the lounge was bigger than a normal 4 seater, I accepted this and agreed to pay for 8 seats, said because of the stain it needed enzyme cleaning agreed on 4 seats at an additional $160, then said something about ABT didn't say it was additional $30 per seat, tried to charge me additional $360 (for 8!) Forced into paying additional $160, total cost a huge $593! I now have a mark from the chemical he used to clean it and I have called from Monday till Tuesday afternoon, trying to get [name removed] back to fix this problem he has made, always told they will call me back, but I have continued to have call them, still no solution or appointment to come and fix. Totally disappointed and annoyed, terrible service and the worst customer service I have ever experienced, I will be taking this further.

Average

1 month ago

Genevieve L.

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

London Capital Cleaning

London Capital Cleaning is dedicated to the best quality and value in professional cleaning services Find out more by contacting us today

Recent Reviews

Excellent service

Excellent service! Would 100% recommend.

Excellent

3 months ago

Deleted User

Brilliant service and exceptional…

Brilliant service and exceptional results. London Capital cleaning were very accommodating of my tight timescales and I would highly recommend.

Excellent

3 months ago

Georgia

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

1 Duct Cleaning Melbourne VIC Ceiling Floor Duct Cleaners

Ducted Heating Cleaning is a Melbourne VIC based air duct vent cleaning company providing floor ceiling duct cleaning services for local clients

Recent Reviews

Outstanding Service

Outstanding service at a great value. John spent over 2 hours cleaning our duct work, which had not been cleaned in years, and the before and after were very impressive. This is an honest, reliable company who can be trusted to do the job. I have absolutely no reservations about recommending them to someone else.

Excellent

2 months ago

Deleted User

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Duct Cleaning Melbourne 03 9068 6020 Professional Duct Cleaners

Spotless Duct Cleaning Melbourne is the largest and most experienced duct cleaning service provider in Melbourne and nearby suburbs Call us now 03 9068 6020

Recent Reviews

Excellent Duct Cleaning

I was very happy with my tech. He arrived at the beginning of the time window. Explained the process. He was efficient and clean. And professional. I would not hesitate to hire Spotless again.

Excellent

2 months ago

Deleted User

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Duct Cleaning Melbourne 1800 258 977 Heater Duct Cleaning

Sam039s Duct Cleaning Melbourne provide professional heater duct cleaning CO2 Testing Floor Ceiling Duct Cleaning Services Call 1800 258 977 FREE quote

Recent Reviews

Friendly Cleaners

Harry was our technician and he did a great job. He showed up on time, worked well with us, followed up with me after with pictures, and was generally nice and approachable.

Excellent

2 months ago

Deleted User

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Deluxe Duct Cleaning

Need Duct Cleaning Melbourne Deluxe provides Duct Cleaning Services in Melbourne Call Now 03 9068 6442 For A FREE Estimate

Recent Reviews

Great Job

Adam and his partner did a great job. They are very professional, very fast, and friendly. Adam even changed the AC filter for me. The price is reasonable. Detailed price was disclosed upfront so we were aware of the cost which suited our budget. Using their service was really good choice. I would 100% recommend Deluxe Duct.

Excellent

2 months ago

Deleted User

3 Reviews

2.2 SmartReviews Score

Carpet Steam Cleaning Melbourne 1 Carpet Steam Cleaners Melbourne

Spotless Carpet Steam Cleaning Melbourne offers 1 carpet steam cleaning services specializing in carpet stains and pet odour removal

Recent Reviews

Disgusting ‘service’

Was quoted $140-180 over the phone for three rooms. When the operator arrived her informed me of a $50 charge per room for and end of lease clean. I agreed. Upon giving me my invoice he informs me the cost is now $506 and I must bank transfer the funds immediately. Having thought about it and deciding this was an extortionate charge I complained and was told because I paid at the time I had no grounds to request any money back. The job was also terrible and left stains so when asked to return to clean again (which was allegedly included in the $50 per room fee) I was told as it was more than 24 hours later I wasn’t entitled to them fixing the issue. GO ELSEWHERE.

Average

1 month ago

Tia96 D.

Due to bad carpet odor

Due to bad carpet odor, i always avoid parties in my house. Then my close friend visited my house and told me that this is because of molds. She gave contact number of professionals. I call them for help, they visited my place and removed all stains or odor from carpet. I am too happy thank you.

Excellent

3 months ago

Jack Pablo

3 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Back 2 New Cleaning

Back 2 New Carpet Cleaning Services provides quality carpet and superior general cleaning services all over Australia Call us today

Recent Reviews

DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY!

DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY!! I called this company yesterday for a small area of carpet that was wet. I was charged $250 for water to be extracted this morning from a 4mx1.5m area. They wanted to charge me a further $1500 the “treat” the flooded area. I said no, I have since spoken to several other carpet cleaners and have been told this is an absolute rip off!!! The area has not even had water extracted properly!!! I was told I could have had my entire house down for this price! I called back to discuss this with the company and they were rude and very unprofessional!!

Average

2 months ago

Sophie Morris

I am very happy with the professional…

I am very happy with the professional cleaning that was provided. This is the first time that I have ever been satisfied with a company cleaning my carpets and they are actually clean--no residue was left and the carpet is fluffy. The carpet also has a very fresh smell. They really know what they are doing. They are really nice guys and are very knowledgeable and attentive to the customer's needs.

Excellent

2 months ago

Damian Brown

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Rhino Dubai

Cleaning Company Dubai is one of the trusted Cleaning Services in Dubai provides residential and commercial cleaning services in UAE Get the best maid Cleaning Company in Dubai

Recent Reviews

I used your maids

I used your maids and cleaning service for the first time, and your cleaners are very professional and well trained. Excellent service and will rate five stars for your routine.

Excellent

2 months ago

Sheikh Abid

4 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Best Carpet Cleaning in Canberra - Commercial Cleaning Services

Affordbale reliable carpet cleaning in Canberra You039ll be amazed with our commercial carpet cleaning services end results Get instant free quote

Recent Reviews

Superb service for carpet cleaning and full end of lease cleaning

As previously , one again i use Get Clean ACT for Carpet and full end of lease cleaning, They are superior in Canberra ACT. simply i can not compare any other cleaning service provider to Get Clean ACT.because i and my family friends use Get Clean ACT again and again, each time, Get Clean ACT's service is outstanding. I can challenge you if you use them, you will not be disappointed. Cheers Megan

Excellent

2 months ago

Megan Smith

the best cleaning services provider i have ever seen in Australia since last 18 years.

the best cleaning services provider i have ever seen in Australia since last 18 years. I have called them several times for carpet cleaning, tiles and grouts and window cleaning. Even last month i called them for curtains cleaning couches cleaning. this cleaning is done 7 years, and looks like new one again. Highly recommend them to any one.

Excellent

2 months ago

A. H.

30 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Molly Maid

MOLLY MAID have been providing professional house cleaning services to households across the UK for over 30 years Call 01270 342199 for all your cleaning needs

Recent Reviews

I was pleased with

I was pleased with my first clean they arrived on time ,I was impressed how much the ladies achieved in a hour and a half .as the lady mopped the floor to the front door and left I waited a while to allow the floor to dry to do the check I was surprised to find the kitchen sink had been missed. ( just an over sight ) This week the ladies were a quarter of an hour later then the eta and they left a quarter of an hour early and as they were only spending 1 hr Cleaning , After the floor dryed I was very disappointed to find that only the surfaces that showed were dusted skirting board ect were not done . I will have the service next time and if there there is no improvement I will not continue with your service

Average

2 months ago

Marie Y.

I am reliably

I am reliably informed that the Client (Lorna) is well satisfied also a friend who lives near. Mavis Green

Excellent

2 months ago

Lorna R.

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Cleaners Near Me

Looking for a cleaner Cleaners Near Me makes finding the local cleaning services nearest to you easy with cleaning companies around all of the UK behind us

Recent Reviews

I managed to find a

I managed to find a local cleaner quite fast

Excellent

2 months ago

Deleted User

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Dry & Clean

We are an online cleaning service, were you can order your service and we reach out for you for pickup then cleaning then delivery

19 Reviews

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Carpestology

Looking for Affordable Quality Carpet Cleaning services Brisbane-wide With 3 Rooms For 75 Professional Service Genuine Care Carpestology Are Your Best Choice We Guarantee You Will Be Happy With Our 100 Satisfaction Guarantee Call Now Get A Personalised Quote on 0406 334 443 Call Now

Recent Reviews

Highly recommend

Really pleased with this service on all levels - a truly excellent job done on my dog trodden dirty carpets, prompt, professional, pleasant - and great price! Love the text letting me know of ETA also. Thanks so much. Definitely will use again.

Excellent

2 weeks ago

Kris F.

Every 6 months

Matt cleans my carpets every 6 months. I have white carpets and it always comes up brand new. I live on the 3rd floor and he doesn't complain about the stairs.

Excellent

1 month ago

Jess J.

32 Reviews

2 SmartReviews Score

Carpet Cleaning

Drymaster039s Carpet Cleaning offers proffesional carpet dry steam cleaning services across Australia Call 1300 662 188 for a free quote

Recent Reviews

La'Tonya Michelle Stephens

Hey, i just want to thank your team for coming here on a short notice. My cleaners cancelled on me and now, I'm looking forward to see your team more. Boy, was I happy with the work you guys have done with the couch, the tiles and the carpets - I feel I really have to put this out because your team did a really good job.

Excellent

2 weeks ago

Carpet C.

Absolutely Perfect in Carpet Cleaning

I had a very big problem with having a dirty carpet. It makes my home unattractive and messy. So to overcome from this problem I hired Carpet cleanings Melbourne, and now I am very happy and pleased that I hired them to clean my carpet.

Excellent

1 month ago

Emma A.

28 Reviews

1.9 SmartReviews Score

Carpet Cleaning Perth WA - Clean Dry Cleaning Group

MOST TRUSTED CLEANING COMPANY GUARANTEED ABOUT CLEAN DRY Clean Dry Cleaning Group you can expect first-class cleaning and excellent service from people who care8230 Read CLEAN DRY SYSTEM At Clean Dry we pride ourselves on providing the best organic eco-friendly carpet cleaning service in Perth8230 Read CARPET CLEANING SPECIALISTS Most trusted hellip Continue reading Home

Recent Reviews

Great Job

I had a lot of pet hair in both my house and my mothers granny flat - especially my mothers granny flat as she has a rag doll cat full of fur who had also left a number of stains on the carpet. Bruno rang before he came, was on time and did a great job of both places removing all the stains, some which i thought would not be able to be removed. Bruno explained everything well and did a great job!

Excellent

1 month ago

Robyn K.

Excellent customer service and quality of work!

I was very impressed with the customer service, I was able to get an appointment for the very next day at a great price. Marc did an excellent job of cleaning our carpets for a final rent inspection, he was quick and efficient with a good eye for detail and we were very happy with the result. We were also very pleased with the friendly and helpful customer service we received, even after having to reschedule our appointment. We would use again!

Excellent

1 month ago

Lauri P.

30 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

E-Dry Carpet Cleaning Sydney Soft Clean Walk-On Dry Carpet

E-Dry39s unique carpet dry-cleaning system leaves your carpet clean soft and walk-on dry Call us today on 13 33 79 or book your cleaning service online

Recent Reviews

No Care No Responsibility

0 out of 10 I have absolutely nothing good to say about this Company. To tell the whole story would be an epic novel. From their poor customer service and lack of consistent information through to their lack of carpet knowledge, they can only be described as amateurs. Their Internet site talks of specialised treatments and tools used (which did not happen). Even after they agreed I had not received any reasonable service and had actually made my problem worse they refused to make good the situation. They at least gave my money back which will not cover the cost I will incur to fix the issue.

Average

1 month ago

G. Willisjones

Good service

Cleaner was on time very friendly and did a good job we will be using this company again in future

Excellent

1 month ago

Erin G.

5 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Carpet Cleaning Adelaide SA Dry Steam Cleaning Services Bensons Cleaning Services

Carpet cleaning in Adelaide will no longer be a part of your chore with Bensons Cleaning Hire our commercial carpet cleaners for dry or steam carpet cleaning service

Recent Reviews

Excellent job, highly recommend!

I have used a few carpet cleaners in the past and never really been happy with the results, until I tried Bensons Cleaning Services! They cleaned my carpets and lounge suite and the results far exceeded my expectations. Awesome job! I will definitely use Bensons again and highly recommend others do the same.

Excellent

1 month ago

Mark4722 I.

Great service, would highly recommend them to anyone who requires any of their services!!

I found them to be very knowledgable about all the services they offer, as we required all the curtains, blinds & capets cleaned but wanted to use the one company. They did it all, and we were very happy with the end result. Arrived on time and did an awsome job on both the curtains & blinds

Excellent

1 month ago

Icecream C.

3 Reviews

2 SmartReviews Score

Carpet Cleaners in Adelaide - Best Carpet Cleaning Services in Adelaide Hills

Statewide Carpet Cleaners are Adelaides premier quality carpet cleaners We cover the entire Adelaide area and also excel at rug cleaning upholstery and steam cleaning services Call 1300 550 185 Now for a free quote from Adelaides best carpet cleaners

Recent Reviews

Great Service and Excellent Job Done On Time

I have used this cleaner before for a friend based on positive reviews previously. I was impressed on the service provided and assured Gianni I will use his service to clean our house at a future time. That time arrived today, 5 rooms, 4 rugs, all cleaned for a respectable price. I have no hesitation in recommending Statewide Carpet Cleaners to others. Gianni arrived on time and done the task as expected. The carpets are all now refreshed from a decent clean.

Excellent

1 month ago

Inq001 A.

Fantastic job!

Giani was on time and efficient and my carpet has not looked better- would thoroughly recommend as have tried many and he was by far the best!

Excellent

1 month ago

Julie O.

15 Reviews

2.1 SmartReviews Score

The Best Professional Carpet Cleaning Services in Melbourne

The Squeaky Clean Team Specialises in Residential Commercial Carpet Cleaning Services Across Melbourne Contact us Online or Call us on 1300 682 563

Recent Reviews

Not happy rob

Totally dissatisfied with service $88.00 for 15 minutes work 8mt carpet. Rang to say I thought price was high was told I could have had 30mt cleaned for same price and this had been explained. to me.llooks like I need a hearing test carpet had had milk spilt on it no stain was there.responce from not so squeaky was to hang up in the middle of conversation and tell some one who cares . Use another company who values satisfied customers.

Average

1 month ago

We Got

Friends carpet

My friend pauline had her carpets cleaned today frank was awesome friendly and did a terrefic job of removing years of pet odour etc woo hoo thank you sqeaky clean ld recommend your business

Excellent

1 month ago

Lorraine D.

2 Reviews

1.8 SmartReviews Score

Optima Cleaners

Expert domestic and office cleaning services in Brisbane We are experienced residential and commercial cleaners in Brisbane you can count on Affordable house cleaning rates Book now

Recent Reviews

DO NOT USE

I cancelled my booking with this company giving them 6 days notice. They continued to call me non-stop, then they tried charging me a $50 cancellation fee. Below is their terms and conditions: We need a minimum of 48 hours notice for cancelling a service. Failure to notify us a minimum of 48 hours before the service takes place will result in a $50 non-refundable cancellation fee. So unprofessional!

Average

1 month ago

Rebecca T.

Never again+++

I told supervisor was not happy with the clean, initially offered me refund to delete my previous post. I have waited 3weeks but no refund. I phoned them to follow up but said can only do $150 not even half of my full payment! Told me several times someone will call me back but NEVER did. Told me someone came when he promised us someone will come & fix their messed but NO ONE CAME! We were there cleaning ourselves! Expects me to talk to him nicely after that (after imposing I was lying that no one came!) We have to re clean the unit ourselves + pay extra $130 to re clean balcony as tenant was not happy. After all the discussion and waiting for 3weeks for refund. [name removed] said he’s not refunding anything as I yelled at him on the phone. Very frustrating! I will NEVER use their service or recommend them! NOT GOOD ENOUGH!

Average

1 month ago

Kimberly D.

3 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Carpet Cleaning Melbourne Best Carpet Cleaners Melbourne 2020

OZ carpet cleaning Melbourne We are the best carpet cleaners locally Our special offer 3 Rooms carpet cleaning for 66 Our cleaners are industry expert in carpet steam cleaning and insured Same day carpet cleaning service available Book NOW

Recent Reviews

Loyal and happy client

Tile and Grout looks like new after Oz Cleaning attended our property 2 weeks back. Last year i got my carpets cleaned with them. They were fantastic that time and they were fantastic this time as well. Their cleaning impressed not only me and my family but our friends as well who visited us. We got this cleaning done with an intention to impress the buyers as we are planing to sell this property, now we are expecting to get little bit extra money for sure. Surly Oz Cleaning for my next cleaning requirements.

Excellent

1 month ago

Rob E.

Dishonest technician

The technician came and gave us receipt before he started his job. When he finished and about to leave with his car, we were honest enough to let him know and pay but accidentally gave him $55 more. Of course we cant prove it when we called him because they asked us to pay cash. Count before you pay because even if youre honest with the technician, he isnt. Only if we could pay with our card and able to leave a record :/

Average

1 month ago

Aym N.

21 Reviews

1.8 SmartReviews Score

SK Cleaning Services

SK Cleaning Services is one-stop-shop for all your cleaning service needs Book our any cleaning services online in 45 Seconds

Recent Reviews

Overcharged for a simple, basic replace and repair service.

Got charged $380 to replace the thermostat wall control, then got charged $480 to service and replace what looks to be a "safety part" resembles a foot long copper wire attached to a spark plug. All up I paid $860 for 30mins work. The invoice and website does not state anything about electrical or plumbing work yet Mark travels around with a sub contractor named Mustafa P who he claims does all the electrical and plumbing work. Mark also wanted me to write a positive review even before he had begun the work and he was quite pushy about it. If a person were truly professional and believed in his work, there would be no need for this. The invoice I got from Mark is for SK Cleaning Services, the details of the repairs done on the thermostat and external heating unit by his contractor were hand written by Mark. Not very professional or convincing. Not sure if this is even legal? Lets just hope the contractor's work is not as dodgy as this whole affair of a duct cleaning service masquerading as a certified electrician and plumber. Would I use them again or recommend them to others? NO.

Average

1 month ago

Gavin L.

Mark - mattress clean - excellent service

I emailed for a quote at 645pm and hadnt a call back by 7pm and an appointment booked in for 2pm the next day. Excellent service, thorough clean of a very dirty mattress. Mark was polite, professional and on time. The service that was promised was delivered and I would recommend Mark and his company to my family and friends, Thank you.

Excellent

1 month ago

Hannah B.

11 Reviews

1.8 SmartReviews Score

Mad About Cleaning

Mad about Cleaning offers cost effective cleaning services to commercial and domestic customers in Melbourne and surrounding suburbs for more than 10 years Same day service Get your free quote today

Recent Reviews

Terrible, don't use these guys

$400 for an empty 2 bedroom unit, were to include floors, walls and windows. Bathroom floors hadn't even been attempted, while walls were left with water marks from wet rags being used. We had to re-clean all floors as the estate agent wasn't satisfied and the cleaners couldn't offer a time to come back to honour their 100% bond guarantee. Windows hadn't even been attempted.

Average

1 month ago

Joel D.

shocking! I wish i read the reviews...

I get a call on the morning to tell me they will be 2 hours late, i rearrange my day to suit. I was told they would be here for an hour, worker was here close to 3. Absolutely shocking. I had to clean up after him when he left. Who needs to clean up after a cleaner??? Told 1 price over the phone, then told that i need to pay more for chemicals to remove stains! $400 waisted. Couldn't sleep on my matress, 24 hours later it's still soaking wet along with my couch. Im so angry and disappointed. Do your research, these people are not professional!

Average

1 month ago

Steph M.

12 Reviews

2.1 SmartReviews Score

1 Carpet Steam Cleaner Professional Carpet Cleaning Services on Same Day Melbourne

Call Carpet Cleaners to hire Melbourne039s cheapest price Carpet Steam Cleaning Upholstery Tiles Grout Cleaning services on Same Day Get in touch with Carpet Cleaning Melbourne - MCC

Recent Reviews

DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY

I should of read the reviews before I used these guys, with carpet only 6 months old they couldn’t remove any minor stains with the employee assuring me he had steamed twice ( 2 rooms in 15 min ) yet I was able to show him that I could remove a couple of the stains with baby wipes. Once carpet dried not much had changed, so I call the company up and no surprise the manager was in a meeting and they assured me I will get a call before 5pm, I sent them 10 photos of all the stains and Im still waiting for a call. The gentleman who steamed cleaned the carpet not only arrived 30 min early and sat in my driveway but also was talking on his phone the entire time. I basically just gave away money. DISGUSTING

Average

1 month ago

Cris Z.

Overcharged

We received a written quote for $55 dollars to clean two rooms. They cleaned and then tried to charge us $60. When we queried it they advised it was GST!

Average

1 month ago

Karen Steyn

15 Reviews

1.8 SmartReviews Score

House Cleaning Sydney Carpet Steam Cleaner Carpet Cleaning Services

House Cleaning in Sydney - Certified and trained cleaners offer best steam carpet cleaning services in Sydney We specialise in house cleaning carpet cleaning and general cleaning services Call now 1800 824 124

Recent Reviews

Very late & harrassed overnight for payment

I requested a 10am clean which upon booking was told was okay. The day before they confirmed it would be between 11.30-12. I rang at 12 to check where they were & was advised were running a little late. They rang at 2pm to advise they would be there at 3pm. Finally turned up at 4pm. Carpet cleaning was done and satisfactory. I then received a total of 6 text messages asking for payment between the hours of 6pm and 8am that night. Unacceptable harrassment.

Average

1 month ago

Natalie G.

Poor poorer and poorest

Turned up 2 hrs late - we called them three times and had three different reasons from three different people - car broke down, took on an extra job and the stuck in traffic. They were 20 mins away each time but didn't show up. Then they tried to over charge us by a significant amount. I would so strongly recommend that you don’t use this company - please take this advice and find another company. This is the first time I’ve done a review of a company and it’s only because I think they should be reported to fair trade. Thanks AB

Average

1 month ago

Allybee F.

1 Review

1.8 SmartReviews Score

Clean Master Sydney

Clean Master Sydney is a number 1 cleaning company in Sydney NSW We provide all types of cleaning services in Sydney NSW

Recent Reviews

DO NOT USE THIS SERVICE

I needed a patch replaced and was told via email it would cost roughly between $200-$250. The guy showed up took a look and said they under quoted and it was going to cost a whole lot more almost 4x the price. He made a phone call and then told me he needed to charge more, I said no I was quoted $250 max, he then made another call and said I didn't tell them how big the repair was over the phone to which I replied I got my quote via email and I sent photos of the patch that needed replacing. He continued with the job and once he finished I took a look at the rapid and it was horrendous. He assured me it was the best anyone could do and that the carpet would blend over a few hours with something heavy on it. I wish I had searched up their reviews before using their service. I tried to be civil and email them expressing my concerns and received no reply. I'm blocked from sending them messages on Facebook and they will not reply to any of my emails. Horrible work. I don't even know how these guys are still in business.

Average

1 month ago

Dee Pitama

1 Review

2 SmartReviews Score

PVC - Vacate cleaning in Perth - Get your bond back now

Are you looking for a professional vacate cleaning service for your property We are specialists in vacate cleaning and end of lease cleaning in Perth

Recent Reviews

It surpassed my expectations!!

At first, I was skeptical about hiring someone to do the vacate cleaning of the house I've been living at for the past 3 years but now I can definitely say that I'm absolutely relieved I did it. The house has never been cleaner! Every corner, every wall, every tile, even in the smallest details seems like brand new. I got my bond back and I'm very satisfied. I'll certainly hire them again the next time I'm moving out.

Excellent

1 month ago

Lorena B.

1 Review

2 SmartReviews Score

Scourdry

Need the Best Carpet Cleaning Service in Melbourne Call us now to receive a wide variety of cleaning services We are available 247 to fullfil your cleaning needs

Recent Reviews

Great job Steve

I called Steve late yesterday to help with some stains, he was here the next day to help. Excellent service. Thank you for your hard work. I will definitely use again

Excellent

1 month ago

Rebecca F.

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Tile and Stone Cleaning in Maroochydore The Tile Stone Specialists

Looking for a way to make your stone and tile shine like new Call our team at The Tile Stone Specialists in Maroochydore for cleaning services today

Recent Reviews

Excellent Carpet Cleaner on Sunshine Coast

Had our three bedrooms, a rug and sofa bed cleaned by Steve Shipway (mobile [contact details removed]) of Revive Carpet Cleaning (part of The Tile and Stone Specialists group of Marchydore) on Thursday 18 May 2017. Steve did a fantastic job. I cannot thank him enough. Laurie Mann Alexandra Headland (mobile [contact details removed]).

Excellent

1 month ago

Laurie G.

1 Review

2 SmartReviews Score

Choice Cleaning Services

Choice cleaning services 25 years experience as carpet cleaners Perth We specialize in tile and grout cleaning upholstery cleaning and carpet cleaning Perth

Recent Reviews

my carpets look new again

I found the owner Wayne to be knowledgeable and very professional. He asked me questions regarding pet issues ie; cat or dog urine and heavily soiled areas and did any furnature need to be moved.

Excellent

1 month ago

Tammy Simons

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Home

Bubble maids cleaning service offers the highest quality professional home and commercial cleaning service available in the Greater Sydney Area

Recent Reviews

I highly recommend Bubble maids cleaning to anyone who is looking for a cheap and thorough cleaner!!

My wife and i Idecided to hire a regular cleaner just to tidy up at the end of the week, because we both work and were finding it difficult juggling the kids, work and house work. We tried two other cleaning agency's firstly, but was not happy at all with the quality of the clean i we paying for. The cleaners didn't seem to care and one even left 15 minits early, but we still had to pay the full price!!! I then searched google and found Bubble Maids in Sydney, so i decided to try them out. I am really pleased with the quality of the service!! The house is cleaner now than it ever has been!! I don't know how she get so much done in the time she's here, because it would take me all day if i was doing it! i wouldn't go with any other company, i am definately staying with bubble maids. If anyone is looking for a genuine cleaning company then definatey choose bubble maids! Reliable, cheap, didn't take extra time, cleaned more than expected, cleaned everything including the kitchen sink! cleaner is always happy and friendly and just gets down to work

Excellent

2 months ago

Milla Thompson

2 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Carpet Cleaners Gold Coast PHJ Cleaning Restoration Services

PHJ Services Offers Range of Cleaning Services Carpet Rug Cleaning Upholstery Cleaning Water Damage Restoration in Gold Coast Australia Since 1975

Recent Reviews

Excellent job every time !

I have had PHJ clean my carpet on 5 different occasions over the years, and each time they have done an excellent job. This last time I used a voucher I got off living social and their cleaning job was just as good as when I pay a full price. The carpet cleaners are very professional and polite. They don't skip over hard to clean places and really try hard to remove any stains they can. I would recommend this Gold Coast company to anyone who needs quality carpet cleaning. Attention to detail, professional and polite

Excellent

1 month ago

Vanessa C.

Would Highly recomend!

I have used the carpet/furniture cleaning services of PHJ for our home & office for several years now and I would highly recommend them. Their staff are always helpful and polite and they do an exceptionally good and thorough job. Above average service which is so hard to find these. days.

Excellent

2 months ago

Sh Parkwood

1 Review

2 SmartReviews Score

Wizard Cleaning - Your Cleaning Specialists

Wizard Cleaning combines a professional team and high performance cleaning equipment to provide exceptional cleaning services to Sydney and Eurobodalla

Recent Reviews

My floor looks like new and my room sparkles

I have a red and white floor with Italian vinyl tiles which looked worse for wear. Nicholas was great on the phone - gave me good information. They arrived on time, did an amazing job and left me with clear instructions. The owner is hands on and cares and it shines through. Great value for money a . Good trades people are like gold and I will be using them again.

Excellent

2 months ago

Innercitychic S.

2 Reviews

1.5 SmartReviews Score

Carpet Cleaning MelbourneCheap Carpet Clean 03 8714 0012

Special Offer- 59 for 3 Rooms Carpet Cleaning Dirt Fighter Cheap Cleaners Cleaning Service Melbourne Suburbs Cleaning Melbourne - Carpet Steam Cleaning Cheap End of Lease Cleaning Cheap House Cleaning Vacate Cleaning Cheap Upholstery Cleaning Cheap House Cleaning Maids Cheap Tile Grout Cleaning Cheap Commercial Cleaning Cheap Office Cleaning Cheap Window Glass Cleaning House Cleaning Melbourne House Cleaners Melbourne Commercial Cleaners Commercial Cleaning Melbourne Commercial Cleaners Melbourne Office Cleaning Melbourne Melbourne Cleaning Service Melbourne Cleaning Company Carpet Cleaning Service

Recent Reviews

excellant, they are really making our world clean

One in the professional cleaner of dirt fighter cleaning services has done my house last week, I still couldn't believe that they has done such great cleaning job, it was sparkling, my agent was really happy. I got my full bond back. Many thanks to dirt fighter for making my world really clean I will dafinatly recommand them to everyone I know. Thanks punchual , accurate and result driven professional people try to find one but didn't get ant thing

Excellent

1 month ago

Lomesh U.

Didn't turn up, then cancelled when I CALLED

I booked a very easy steam clean of one bedroom, was quoted $59 which is the price for 3 rooms, but agreed anyway. The people from the Kew office agreed to send someone out on Monday 27 June 2016 at 11am. I took the day off work to be there. At 11.15am I called them to see how far away they were, and they told me they weren't coming as the person was unable to do it until Saturday. I received many apologies but surely they knew they couldn't do it before I called them! The entire experience has been disappointing. Their customer service is woeful and I'd never use or recommend them to anyone.

Average

1 month ago

Jules Y.

1 Review

1.4 SmartReviews Score

EcoFresh Cleaning - Carpet Cleaning Perth

EcoFresh Cleaning is specialised in high-quality carpet cleaning end of lease cleaning and office cleaning services in Perth Call Us Now at 1300 326 373

Recent Reviews

Unreliable

I was told about 5 days ago that this company would be able to do my house cleaning job for this coming Friday and when I called to reconfirm about the job, the boss tells me that I need to look for someone else as they are "too flat out" 4 days before they are supposed to even begin. It's very disappointing as now I am left in a difficult position. If they could not have done it, they could have just mentioned that from the beginning rather than make all these empty promises about being able to do it and then cancel like this.

Average

1 month ago

Debbie O.

2 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Express Carpet Cleaning

Express Carpet Cleaning will come to you from just 4995 For prompt professional carpet cleaning service guaranteed call 1300EXPRESS or use our online enquiry form

Recent Reviews

Excellent Service

I had my carpets cleaned by David Collins and found him to be excellent. We were renting and had to have the carpets cleaned, it was a huge house and David was fantastic. The carpets looked like new and he managed to get some really stubborn stains out. He took just under 3 hours and walked me through every room to ensure I was happy with the results. I found him to be very friendly and professional. When we have to move again I will certainly be using him again. I was so surprised to read the above review and can only go on my personal experience with him, I would recommend him.

Great

1 month ago

Connie Z.

Worst Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning Company

Franchise Owner, David Collins guaranteed the quality of his worker and the cleaning lady who he brought with him. He estimated the job would take 4-6 hours. He finished in less than 3. He charged $800 for 2 sofas, 1 mattress, fabric on 6 dining chairs, 3 stools & 1 office chair, 6 drapes and carpet in 4 rooms. He only cleaned the top surface of the mattress. He only cleaned the surface of the sofa cushions (I found jewllery and other items under sofa cushion seats and dust particles). Only a section of the fabric behind the drapes was cleaned. He only used hot steam to clean (no pre-vacuming or attempt to remove marks). Since he used the same water throughour the apartment the last area he cleaned has streaks and black marks. My cream drapes have absorbed dirty water used to clean the carpet under them and now have a black hue along the hem. Very disappointed and feel ripped off. I have taken photos and had a third party cleaning company inspect to verify my complaint and dissatisfaction. Although he David Collins verbally and in multiple texts prior to the job guaranteed his work he has made no effort to rectify this situation. I have contacted the Owners of the Franchise and emailed them multiple photos as proof of my claims. They have not responded to any of my emails. A General Manager called me once and promised to get back to me after he spoke with David Collins but I have heard nothing. Moreover, the Franchise Owners cannot or will not send me information about the steam cleaning process they train their Operators to use. Very disappointed and feel ripped off and taken advantage of.

Average

2 months ago

Baramame R.

3 Reviews

1.8 SmartReviews Score

Carpet Cleaning Perth Fremantle Rockingham Joondalup - Quick Dry

Looking for carpet cleaning in Perth We are the experts in eco-friendly carpet upholstery and tile cleaning We offer an effective and professional cleaning service

Recent Reviews

Dodgy pricing

Website special $79 for three rooms. Turned up on time, did a good job, $278 for 30 minutes work... Now I get that this is a competitive business, but you really need to work harder to manage customers expectations. My lawyer doesn't charge that much!

Average

2 months ago

Paul Kelly

SCAM !!! USELESS UNRELIABLE DO NOT USE !!!!

Booked 2 weeks in advance, could only give me a 3 hour window of arrival. Didn’t end up showing, emailed and called every number possible for this damn company and no one answered.

Average

2 months ago

Hannah K.

2 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

GSR Cleaning

Looking for the best commercial kitchen cleaning services GSR provides you with the most exceptional kitchen services in Australia at very affordable prices

Recent Reviews

Awesome job by GSR team!

I am completely surprised at how GSR Cleaning attended to my office that has been dirty for some time now. I did not realize office carpets can be clean and fresh as what they made with my office giving it a homey feel. Normally my previous cleaners just do vacuum. Now I get compliments from my clients and my staffs are all smiles. Thanks to the local cleaners of GSR. I am planning to try their house cleaning and I will definitely hire them again!

Excellent

1 month ago

Alan M.

I don't recommend

First of all, when I contact via FB messenger, AI answered and send same message repeatedly, that notification was annoying. After that I chat on phone call, and asked many questions. Then he said "Honestly I'm not interested in your job." then canceled. I don't think reliable company.

Average

2 months ago

Saya I.

SOLUTIONS LABORATORY LTD

2nd Floor College House

17 King Edwards Road

RUISLIP

London

HA4 7AE

UNITED KINGDOM

email: support@smart.reviews

Contact to support@smart.reviews, if you have questions.