Back  

Repair Service

A service for inspecting for damages, repairing, cleaning, lubricating, adjusting, calibrating, restoring or rebuilding.

111

Companies

Сompanies in this category

386

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (10640)
  • Beauty & Well-being (20971)
  • Business Services (84092)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (32120)
  • Education & Training (23811)
  • Electronics & Technology (11589)
  • Events & Entertainment (20578)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (19678)
  • Health & Medical (21089)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (11944)
  • Home & Garden (17910)
  • Home Services (4641)
  • Legal Services & Government (1347)
  • Media & Publishing (8550)
  • Money & Insurance (7014)
  • Public & Local Services (2387)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4666)
  • Shopping & Fashion (13774)
  • Sports (4693)
  • Travel & Vacation (5769)
  • Utilities (1126)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2963)
  • Other (355513)

Filters

Back  

Repair Service

Repair Service A service for inspecting for damages, repairing, cleaning, lubricating, adjusting, calibrating, restoring or rebuilding.

111

Companies

Сompanies in this category

386

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.7

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Total Watch Repair

Total Watch Repair provides expert Repair services since 1992 including Affordable Prices Watch batteries Watch bands and watch battery replacement

4.1

18 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Home

The Handbag Spa is a UK based handbag cleaning and repair service for all handbags including luxury bags such as Mulberry and Hermès and many more

Recent Reviews

The Handbag Spa did a great job to restoring my 21 yo leather bag substantially to its former glory. The color has been restored, the scratches removed and the bag was thoroughly cleaned. The inner liner was restitched and the bag looks like it's had a new lease on life. I use the bag everyday and have for all its life. It's held up well as it was a high quality bag in the first place. With this restoration, it will be good for another 20 plus years of use.

Excellent

1 year ago

C Morgan

My bag has been completely resuscitated I got the same feeling I did when I received it newly. New colour new bag. It’s given it a new lease of life! I’m no longer scared for the others now. And the price to pay whilst it’s not cheap it’s worth it for the investment and compared to the prices of these designer bags. Customer services were in touch every step of the way. I definitely would use them again and recommend you do too!

Excellent

1 year ago

Dee

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Andy`s Luggage and Leathergoods - Discount Luggage and Repair Services

Andy`s Luggage sells discount luggage and leathergoods and provides legendary repair services on briefcases, luggage, golf bags, backpacks and more! Shop best-selling briefcases from Jack Georges, discount luggage from Samsonite, Travelpro, Delsey, Briggs & Riley and more! Travel accessories for international travel

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Appliance repair service - Appliance Protect

Appliance repair service washer repair dryer repair refrigerator oven repair stove repair Maytag Kenmore Whirlpool Kitchenaid Major Brands Cooktop appliance repair appliance repair services near me appliance repair washer dryer washer appliance repair near me washer dryer repair appliance repair washing machine

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Auritalia

Auritalia Jewellers offers quality jewellery and exceptional service all at very competitive prices. We manufacture rings, earrings pendants to your specifications, and do all jewellery repairs on our premises offering piece of mind to our customers. We also offer a while-you-wait Valuation and repair service.

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Bennis Building Maintenance Services Galway

Domestic and commercial building maintenance and repair services in Galway city and county for all of your handyman needs

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Black Forest Industries

At Black Forest Industries we not only manufacture performance parts for your VW Volkswagen Audi BMW Porsche and Mini but we also provide maintenance repair services as well Our Cary Raleigh location has skilled mechanics that keep your car running like a top or add significant horsepower

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Perkins

Shop the official Perkins Brailler store for world renowned braillers including the SMART Brailler all built and sold by Perkins School for the Blind since 1951 plus explore parts accessories customer support and repair services

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Canadian Cell Supplies

Save on SIM Cards Cell Phone Top Up Credit Lucky Mobile Activation Plan Home Phone High Speed WiFi Internet PC Protection Plans

4.5

30 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Dell Laptop Parts Dell Parts Dell Laptop Repair Dell Repair

One Year Warranty and Free Tech Support with Purchase At Parts-Peoplecom we have been committed to offering the best Dell parts and Dell laptop repair services for the past 18 years Browse our Dell Laptops and Dell laptop parts here now

Recent Reviews

Ordered dell laptop hinges and was delivered to India in about 10 days in great condition. Thanks!

Excellent

1 year ago

senthil480

I received outstanding service from Krista. There was an issue with part compatibility that she figured out and took care of the problem. Excellent communications and responsiveness. I primarily have Dell hardware and will be using Parts People in the future. VERY fast shipping too. So rare to get great service anymore. Thanks!

Excellent

1 year ago

tomwsanchez

4.3

27 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Camcorder Repair for Sony and Canon Professional Service Center

Sony and Canon Professional camcorder repair service center We offer free estimates free return shipping Call us now and speak with a technician

Recent Reviews

I recently chose Video One Repair to fix / clean the headers on my Canon GL2 DV camera. They answered all my questions thoroughly and made shipping easy as could be. Thier turn around time was super fast. I got the camera back within a weeks time at a reasonable price! And they offer a 6 month warranty on all their work and parts so this was a no brainer. The camera itself came back looking like new and works flawlessly. Very good people and pleasant to work with. Will use them again for sure if I ever need service. Thanks VOR!

Excellent

1 year ago

MajinBlood

I had the misfortune of having a dust devil blow over my tripod here in Arizona and my beloved Sony VX2100 suffered some damage. I was heartbroken with the thoughts of sending it off to some stranger and spent quite a bit of time searching the Internet for possibilities. The more that I read about Video One, the more convinced I was to give them a try. I shipped my camera along with a note detailing the issues I had found and just a couple of days later a very nice technician by the name of Sheryl called me to make sure she understood my concerns correctly. She said she would call back the next day after she had the opportunity to thoroughly look the camera over. Just as promised, she called the next day and offered several options for repair and different pricings with no high pressure to sell additional services. What a pleasant way to do business. We discussed these and decided upon the best course of action. A couple of days later, I received an email saying the camera had been shipped via UPS and would arrive soon. I can't say how pleased I was to get the camera back in pristine condition and at a price that was far less than I had initially expected. I have recommended Video One to a couple of my friends who are as fussy as I am and know they will not be disappointed.

Excellent

1 year ago

ArizonaSky

3.8

21 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

SamsungSiemensIFBLGWhirlpool Service Centre Home Appliences Service Centre In Ernakulam-CochinLG Service Centre In Ernakulam-Cochin Whirlpool Service Centre In Ernakulam-Cochin Siemens Service Centre In Ernakulam-CochinBangaloreChennai DelhiNoidaGurgaon

Repair world provide door step services for samsung washing machine refrigerator Microwave Oven repair services LG Washing Machine Refrigerator Microwave Oven Repair Services Siemens washing machine repair servicesLG Service Centre Samsung Service Centre IFB Service Centre Whirlpool Service Centre Sharp Service CentreVoltas Service Centre Daikin Service Centre Carrier Service Centre Bluestar Service Center Hitachi Service Centre Panasonic Service Centre Ac Service Ac Repair Aircondition Repair Service in ErnakulamCochinKochiChembumukku PalarivattomKunnathunad Aluva Paravur Kochi Kanayannoor Muvattuppuzha Kothamangalam Eramaloor Keerampara Pindimana Kottappadi Thrikkariyoor Kuttanpuzha Neryamangalam Kuttamangalam Varappetty Kadvoor Pothanikkadu Maradi Velloorkkunnam Valakam Mulavoor Muvattupuzha Eananelloor Kalloorkadu Manjalloor Ramamangalam Piravom Onakkoor Memuri Manneedu Thirumaradi KuthattukulamArakkuzha Elanji Palakkuzha Perumbavoor Koovappadi Vengoor Vengoor vestChelamattam Kodanadu Kombanadu As

Recent Reviews

Good Service

Excellent

8 months ago

REPAIR WORLD

Good service

Excellent

8 months ago

tesinthomas33

4.3

35 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

NuBrakes

Schedule the most convenient and affordable brake repair services near you from our expert brake specialists in your area

Recent Reviews

Very satisfied with the whole process ! Very quick to respond, set appointment and they send reminders of upcoming appt. Very nice techs and completed the work quickly with no additional charges. Would recommend and use again. Thanx

Excellent

9 months ago

Michael J Word

I truly thought this experience was a lost art. Brandon done everything he was supposed to, he explained as he went through what was going on and let me know what was needed and what wasnt needed. The only way to improve this kind of service is to send him out with a new car that has new brakes on it. Thank you for the time and service!

Excellent

9 months ago

Adrian Payne

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Buy I5I7Intel Gaming SystemData RecoveryDesktop PC London

EpsilonPC offers macrendering desktop laptop repair service LondonBuy custom build socketdata recovery i5i7AMD gaming computer console apple charger

Recent Reviews

Got a PC a 3 years ago from Epsilon and have been 100% happy since i got it. I've upgraded my desktop and they helped me though every step and got me what i wanted quick .

Excellent

1 year ago

Ahmetuyar1938 N.

We placed our first order with this shop on 20 November after we found them on google's shopping section. Everything seemed to be straight forwards - their online shop said they had four of memory packs left in stock. The money was taken from our account swiftly but then we heard nothing at all from them. After the second email chasing them we received a reply saying that they could not ship the goods until the end of the following week - no explanation. Then a week later we received another email saying they would not be sending the goods at all. No explanation again. We have not received a refund or a reply to emails since. I am not not sure if they have closed down but thank goodness we paid by visa. Its still an enormous hassle though to file for a refund, get the money back and then shart looking for the item all over again. We cant use the computer properly without it. There are so many places on google that do send you what you pay for that whether this is a scam, a bankruptcy or just a cowboy set up its worth avoiding. If you place an order with them you do not know if you will get what you paid for and you do not know if you will get your money back. I received neither so far. An online shopping experience does not get any worse than this.

Average

1 year ago

Diggers253 Q.

3.6

8 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Boiler Boss

At Boiler Boss We have qualified plumbers and gas engineers to provide you highest standards of installation and repair services Find out more on our website or Call us 0800 246 5025

Recent Reviews

Ash was fine as a plumber, but the aftercare has been dreadful! He knew our job was for an insurance repair but he hasn't responded to weekly calls and emails from our insurance company needing simply a verbal confirmation of a cost. We've lost our insurance money because if this so not pleased at all. Don't use for insurance Jobs.

Poor

9 months ago

S. Y.

I had a bad experience with the previous plumber who had done the job. I got in touch with BOILERBOSS.COM and they resolved the pressure issue that I had in my house. Very impressed with the speed of the service!

Excellent

9 months ago

raj jones

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Sydney Appliance Service

Appliance Repair Service in Blakehurst

Recent Reviews

Hi My house was built in 2015 and had a new Baumatic cook top was installed and due to gas leak i called Sydney Appliance in and they came for inspection on 3rd of January 2020 and charged for the inspection service and said they could get a new part to be repaired which was done on the 13th of january but within days found that i could still smell the gas leaking which i reported and they came back and checked that the part they replaced was faulty and they came back saying they cannot get the parts and would not be able to fix it to which i said pay me full refund which they said they have to remove the part they placed. They are claiming to give me the value of the part only and not labour? If they take the faulty part the entire cook top would not work to which they said Teresa from Sydney Appliance Service said she would contact Baumatic two weeks ago and has still not got back to me.

Average

1 year ago

Vijay V.

4

30 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

CARPET CLEANING BRISBANE PERTH MELBOURNE SYDNEY ADELAIDE GOLD COAST CANBERRA HOBART

All Carpets provides Carpet Steam Cleaning Repair Sofa Steam Cleaning Rug Cleaning Tile Cleaning Water Damage Restoration Repair services for Homes Offices

Recent Reviews

Booked a couch cleaning service 3 weeks ago and arranged for the morning off work. Nobody showed up at the time of the appointment so I called and was told it was definitely booked in. An hour later still no show and no phone call. Instead, I get an email to say they won’t be coming and will have to rearrange. Naturally I told them not to bother and arranged it with a local company instead.

Average

1 year ago

Annoyed O.

He was very friendly and I felt very comfortable with him in my house ,and he got a red wine stain out of the lounge..very happy..I’ll call you again and hopefully I’ll get the same guy

Excellent

1 year ago

John R.

4.1

30 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Tile Grout Cleaning Tile Re Grouting Leaking Shower

Our expert technicians specialise in everything from restoring leaking showers and balconies to cleaning and repairing tiles and grout sealing

Recent Reviews

Last week Shaun from Tea Gardens Tile Rescue cleaned our tiles and grouting which had accumulated dirt over several years thanks to our dogs! He was on time, pleasant and very efficient and cleaned up afterwards. The tiles now look like new and I would recommend the company with no reservations. Thank you Shaun!

Excellent

1 year ago

Jackie W.

We recently purchased a home that had been tenanted for some time, it had a large tiled floor space with very dirty grout plus two bathrooms that were also very shabby looking, I first thought required some major renos but then decided to get a quote from Tile Rescue for a professional opinion on a clean and re grout, this was undoubtedly the best decision for me, all my tiled floors have a new lease on life, cleaned and re grouted all floor surfaces and showers , this saved me $$$$$$ by avoiding the stress of renovating, Sean also left it nice and clean on completion. Thank you Julie

Excellent

1 year ago

Julie T.

3.3

6 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Install My Antenna

We are Australia039s top Digital TV Antenna Installation experts Est in 1981 we have 35 years experience offering a fast friendly efficient installation and repair service in Sydney Melbourne Brisbane Perth Adelaide Get a free quote or call Install My Antenna today 1300 800 123

Recent Reviews

After having a number of antenna companies come and quote our problem in Brisbane, with getting Network 10 and ABC, I believe I'm experienced with the variety of service that's out there. After sending an email through the website on Sunday evening, I received a call early on Monday, from Lara (in the office), letting me know that there may be a spot open that afternoon after 12.00 pm. However, with inclement weather I received a call at 12.01pm letting me know that the technician, would not be able to come, and whether we could reschedule to 8am next morning, which was fine. I received a call at 5.30 pm on Monday re-confirming the booking At 7.55, I received another call, letting me know that the technician was caught in bumper-to-bumper traffic and would be there by 9 am. (I checked the road alerts and this was the case). Tony, the technician, arrived at 8.35 am, and went about sorting the problem, he climbed into the ceiling space, onto the roof (of the 2 storey house) and checked the antenna ports in the house thoroughly (whereas the others had given the roof a cursory glance from below, checked one of the ports and suggested an amplifier power supply), and ascertained the problem, solutions etc. Quote written up, job completed 2 hours later. Full HD, no pixelation and all channels.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kkb A.

We could only book between 12-4pm (a long time to wait), but our technician Jerry was fantastic. He took his time, got on our roof, checked our current antenna signal with his signal reader. After all that, found a faulty splitter device in our roof. The cost was much less than a new antenna which I was quoted by others. Jerry was a gentleman as well, very polite and friendly!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Coco R.

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

911 SBD

Love your Porsche We offer more than just your average car repair service 911 SBD are a premier Porsche specialist in London 0208 208 0464

Recent Reviews

I have used 911 SBD for several years now for my 996 and can't recommend them highly enough. The level of workmanship in the workshop and bodyshop is superb, and they always go the extra mile. I would recommend them to everyone, they really do look after you and your car.

Excellent

1 year ago

James

Have been visiting this garage for 4 years now and take both my cars there. Have recommended them to friends who all have a good experience. However my recent experience is what i am reviewing. I attended the garage with three problems and was prepared for a bit of a bill for these works. broken seat, knocking suspension and flashing oil light. Well they had my car for 3 days checking my suspension and trying to trace this knocking noise from suspension. Turns out suspension is in good working order and it was a spare wheel banging over bumps that just needed tightening. They ended up fixing this and one of the other issues for free and so my total bill involved a replacement sensor and just one hour labour. To me this shows they are honest people and this is probably the least I can do to say thanks.

Excellent

1 year ago

Andrew

3.9

6 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Home - Fast Repair - London

Window glass replacement window repair service in London Competitive prices for high quality glass professional repair work with 1 year warranty

Recent Reviews

My mother had a broken double glazed unit (a very old unit) and she asked me to help her find someone to repair it. I had no idea who to trust or recommend in her area, but I found Fast Repair and saw the excellent reviews, so I made contact via e-mail. They quoted a fair price subject to survey and so I got my mum to arrange the survey and repair directly. They looked after her, did the job quickly and effectively, and also carried out a window lock repair at a good price. From our dealings with Fast Repair I would recommend them as fast, reliable, trustworthy, honest, good value for money, and thoroughly decent traders. Thank you for looking after my mother, much appreciated, and we will recommend you to others and use your services again when needed.

Excellent

1 year ago

MdF

I have been looking for some companies to fix my window for past four months. I happen to searched for Windows repair in certain London and this company came up, I read the reviews and they were helpful. I called them they came within hour and fixed my window straight away. VERY PLEASED THANK YOU

Excellent

1 year ago

C Qudsia

3.8

11 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Fixfactor

Same day mobile phone repair drone and computer repair service in London We offer data recovery service from broken hard drives SSD drives and SD cards

Recent Reviews

I just wanted to say that this company completely astonished me, their service was super fast, I posted it on Monday, they emailed to say received on Tuesday morning, it is now Thursday and I have just received it back! It's in perfect condition again, I'm so glad to have it back and can't recommend Raphone enough. Super fast service, updates throughout the whole process and top notch work. Thank you so much!

Excellent

1 year ago

Grace Coote

Smashed my brand new Pocophone F1 and raphone were the only place i could find who could repair a brand new devive such as the Pocophone F1, as no-where else had the supplies to do sow tih it being released only a month or 2 ago. Nevertheless, send my phone away on monday morning, and by Friday i have the phone back and it looks brand new. Perfect accuracy and very well done to whoever did the repair, I couldn't be happier! Great customer service aswell when i phoned them up, and very fast and helpful replies to my (many) emails keeping me up to date on the progress of the repair!

Excellent

1 year ago

Nathaniel Walton

4.2

7 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Gamer-Tech

iPad iPhone iPod Xbox Playstation and Nintendo repair service Serving the whole UK from our base in York

Recent Reviews

GamerTech, positives - repair successful, my 9 year old Compaq needed a new hard drive. Cost was reasonable, more than original quote. Good collection service. Gamertech, negatives - be prepared for a long haul, my laptop was away for over a month with little or no repair updates.

Average

1 year ago

ML

Took a day longer than they said but coronavirus meant 5x normal demand. iPad 3 battery replaced good price swap and delivery and everything tidy and efficient.would recommend again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ian Auld

4.3

4 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Samsung iPhone Huawei Mobile Phone Repair Mobile Screen Repair

Gizmotec is a professional phone gadget repair company We offer Samsung Iphone Google Huawei phone repair service and specialise in mobile screen replacement Get your quote instantly

Recent Reviews

iPhone 8plus screen fixed very quickly on same day after walking in. Will use again... but hopefully I won’t drop it again!

Excellent

1 year ago

Tom Cope

Having worked with the staff at Gizmotec for over three years now, I have full confidence in their skillsets. The team is highly professional yet friendly. Highly recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Michael Walter

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Espresso Machine Experts - Sales and Service New Refurbished

Espresso Machine Experts has 30 years experience with fully automatic espresso machines We are a Saeco JURA and DeLonghi authorized service center which features the finest automatic espresso machines coffee beans coffee accessories and repair services We specialize in refurbished Saeco espresso machines

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Homefix

Homefix online: all you need for home improvements, home repairs and D.I.Y. Lighting, electricity & plumbing, cleaning, storage solutions, hand tools and power tools, garden & outdoor, fans and more. Check out our pro handyman repair services & tool rentals. Everyday low prices, top service

4.7

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Home-Fix Cambodia - Home Improvement Products and Services

Homefix Cambodia: all you need for home improvements, home repairs and D.I.Y. Lighting, electricity & plumbing, cleaning, storage solutions, hand tools and power tools, garden & outdoor, fans and more. Check out our pro handyman repair services & tool rentals. Everyday low prices, top service

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Professional iPad iPod and iPhone Repairs in Banbury

iPhixx is a specialist iPod iPad and iPhone repairs company We repair Apple Samsung Huawei and Google Based in Banbury but serve the UK through our rapid postal repair service

Recent Reviews

Excellent service. Informed of 2 days for repair. But repaired in under a day - replacement battery iPad air. Very satisfied and would use again.

Excellent

10 months ago

PeterHougham

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Michael E Minden Diamond Jewelers

Michael E Minden Diamond Jewelers is a family-owned jewelry store servicing Las Vegas for over 30 years We specialize in engagement rings wedding bands and custom jewelry Our on-site jewelry repair services can be completed same day

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Mega`s Hockey Shop - Hockey Accessories and Equipment Repair

Mail in hockey equipment repair service and sales of quality accessory products from Monster, Maltese, Fischer, Nash, Step Steel, Tydan Performance Blades, SniperSkin and Howie`s Tape.

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Metalmark Fine Jewelry

Metalmark Fine Jewelry located in Denver Colorado and Carmel Indiana Visit us for designer jewelry bridal jewelry custom design and repair services

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Paul Magen

Handmade bespoke engagement and wedding rings made to order. Independent jewellers offering remodelling and jewellery repair service also custom jewellery designs made to order. Shop online for my contemporary sterling silver jewellery collections including rings earrings necklaces with my signature organic texture.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Portola Pianoworks

Portola Pianoworks provides piano tuning and repair service in the San Francisco Bay Area.

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

PowerFix

We provide Mac, Laptop Desktop and Game console repair service in Singapore. No, fix no charge policy. Student gets up to 15% discount for their Mac and Laptop repair. Enquire now!

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Railcar Fine Goods

Handmade canvas, premium, raw and selvedge denim men`s and women`s clothing brand. | Master at denim jeans alterations and repair. | Shoe repair service. | Men`s grooming products. | Retail and barber shop located in Old Town Monrovia, California.

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Ribbit Computers | Affordable computer, laptop and cellphone repair services

Ribbit Computers offers computers, laptops, cellphones, computer accessories and other electronic gadgets at affordable prices. We also specialize in computer, laptop and cellphone repair services, computer upgrade, data recovery and more.

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Asetos

We supply quality laptops, smartphones, parts & accessories such as replacement screens, chargers, replacement battery, covers, charging port, e.t.c. We also offer repair services on laptops and cellphones including apple mac book, PC laptops, iphones and android phones. We stock quality used or refurbished laptops.

2.7

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Tec Toyz

Tec Toyz electric unicycles Electric scooters California dealer reseller Authorized Distributor of Kingsong Gotway Inmotion personal transportation EUC Bay Area Msuper X, Tesla, Nikola, Mten3, KS18XL, KS18L, KS16S, KS14S, V10F, N1-D N1-B N1-A. Repair service along with aftermarket parts tires charger

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Time Galaxy Watch

Time Galaxy is Malaysia`s watch retailer offering brand new & pre-owned / second hand branded world`s watchmaking Swiss made timepieces at discount price. Buy luxury watches at low price. Offer trade-in and repair services. Discover collections of brand, Rolex, Panerai, Patek Philippe, Audemars, Tudor, Tag and more.

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

American Diamond Exchange

American Diamond Exchange Custom Jewelry Design and Jewelry Repair Services Our family business has an excellent reputation prized now for over 60 years

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Anaum

Anaum sells professional top brand electronic test equipment & provides ISO/IEC 17025 accredited calibration & repair services. Based in Abu Dhabi......

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Classic Mobiles New Zealand

Mobile Phone Accessory and Repair Services provider with branches across New Zealand

2.7

2 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

GWE Compliance

GWE Compliance provides planned maintenance and offers a 247 Emergency Boiler Call Out boiler repair service for homes across London and the surrounding counties If you require a Gas Engineer in Camden Marylebone Barnet Brent or any other area across London get in touch today

Recent Reviews

Got a sameday appointment and boiler repaired in one visit.Very swift service, you get what you pay for.

Excellent

1 year ago

Thelma Strickland

Very professional service, gave me same day 2 hour time slot, arrived on time and answered all questions. I would highly recommend

Excellent

1 year ago

Ms Viki Foley

3.8

15 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Clock Repairers repair antique - modern clocks barometers

CLOCK BAROMETER REPAIRERS in ESSEX UK Affordable antique modern clock barometer repair service Mercury aneroid

Recent Reviews

I emailed Gordon about a problem I was having with my Vienna regulator - he gave me some really helpful suggestions which I (as an inexperienced person) could easily carry out, including exactly how to solder. Gordon also has a cheerful, can-do approach and a huge enthusiasm for clocks which makes his advice interesting and even more useful. Thanks to Gordon my clock is now running perfectly. Thank you!

Excellent

1 year ago

Paul Berry

Gordon at Horologica was incredibly helpful from the moment I first contacted him. He responded quickly to enquiries, explained things clearly, was very reliable about arrangements, advised as to the best course of action, checked with me at one point when there was an option to do extra work on my barometer, stuck to the agreed pricing, and provided clear guidelines. I was nervous about leaving a much loved barometer with him, but no need at all, he was entirely reliable. He did a great job, has fixed and cleaned up the barometer and it's up on the wall working perfectly.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sarah

4.2

9 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

iTechnician

On-demand repair service for your iPhone iPad iPod and Mac devices Most Apple products can be repaired while-u-wait including screen replacements

Recent Reviews

Emailed on Sunday and received automated response from a Mike James Tuesday heard nothing, called there office early afternoon, young lady could not help and told me everyone was at lunch or just returning and there would be a response to my email today, heard nothing still, waste of time emailing and calling them, obviously to much money in there game and don't need the business, why waste time building websites telling us about your fantastic service when its quite obvious that the guys on there fantastic salaries are to busy eating lunch to deal with prospective client, don't waste your time contacting this company, Let's see if they respond now

Average

1 year ago

John Rowe

Would not use them again.Been to Slough farnham road branch with my iPad mini 2 the guy promised to fix it same day but when i came back to pick it back found that he broke the internal lcd as well and whole iPad is very badly messed and they didn't even feel sorry end up with broken iPad please avoid them at any cost .

Average

1 year ago

jessica

4.4

2 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

JD Phones

039JD Phones is the trusted mobile phone repair service for all mainstream smartphone and laptopMacBook devices We have been repairing high end tech devices for over 8 years so we really know what we are doing Because we only use top end quality parts we give 12 months no-fuss warranty on every repair we do jd phones also have wide collection of Brand new and pre-loved phones at very competitive prices We work with GET IT DONE” attitude That’s why most of the jobs we aim to finish within 20 minutes039

Recent Reviews

Great price quick service as ever - being the parent of 2 teens this is now the 4th time we’ve used the LCD replacement service. Walk in, completed within the hour, no problems. Paid £35 for what would have been £100+ at Apple.

Excellent

1 year ago

Alison Sinclair

order came within 2 days. phones are in excellent. my kids are over the moon. would definately recommend. easy to order and everything as described. five stars!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Isat Qyra

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

CricDepot

Fully customized cricket equipment, including apparel, helmets, wooden bats, balls, and gloves in a range of brands, and repair services for cricketers.

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Xiaomi M365 Pro Electric Scooter Repair CentrePartsAccessories

Shop for Xiaomi M365 and Xiaomi Pro scooter parts accessories Day weekend hire Storage Installations check repair Service and shop in London

Recent Reviews

Charlie is a superstar, I will use his service again. Thanks.

Excellent

1 year ago

Eva

3.9

6 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

MODXPC Repairs

Covering all types of Laptop PC repairs services in Essex surrounding areas Romford Hornchurch Brentwood Same Day Repair Service available Family Run

Recent Reviews

I thought my 5 yr old laptop had it! Took it into modxpc with it being dead, even if I plug the charger in, made no different. To my amazement as I got offered a cup of tea, sat down, medi managed to get it up and running, like magic! The best part was that he didn’t even charge me for it…just glad to have me as a customer. Absolutely amazed at the honesty from this company, it’s refreshing to know that there are good businesses out there still.

Excellent

1 year ago

Nicolle

Mehdi from day one gave me all the information I needed and kept me up to date with what he was looking in to. Although I use my computer on a daily basis, I have no idea about computing and Mehdi was very good at explaining everything at a basic level. I will be using the service again in the future and have no negatives about the process! Thank you again, J

Excellent

1 year ago

Jake “Cruze Man” Taylor

4.1

4 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Flooring Equipment - Tools Hire Sales Multi Hire Power Tools

Multi-Hire Power Tools Limited provide equipment for Floor Preparation Mixers Sanders Consumables Accessories Repair Services you may need

Recent Reviews

I have used Multihire for 10 years everything you need for flooring.quality service helpful staff .

Excellent

1 year ago

Jim Lea Sherwin

Ive used Multihire now for seven years. In this time we have hired various machines and purchased consumables. We’ve always found there service top rate even with them willing to make special trips out when we need something in a rush.

Excellent

1 year ago

Andrew

  • 1
  • 2

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with