Back  

Repair Service

A service for inspecting for damages, repairing, cleaning, lubricating, adjusting, calibrating, restoring or rebuilding.

90

Companies

Сompanies in this category

339

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Home Services (836) Air Duct Cleaning Service (1) Carpenter (11) Carpet Cleaning Service (14) Chimney Service (1) Chimney Sweep (7) Cleaners (150) Cleaning Service (138) Double Glazing Installer (2) Electrician (61) Emergency Locksmith Service (2) Fire Protection Service (1) Flooring Contractor (5) Gutter Cleaning Service (2) Handyman (24) Home Inspector (6) House Cleaning Service (7) House Clearance Service (1) House Sitter (5) Janitorial Service (3) Lawn Care Service (3) Lighting Consultant (1) Locksmith (59) Moving Company (33) Moving Supply Store (1) Moving and Storage Service (1) Painter (67) Pest Control Service (8) Piano Moving Service (1) Plumber (107) Pool Cleaning Service (1) Pressure Washing Service (1) Repair Service (90) Security Service (14) Storage Facility (5) Water Damage Restoration Service (1) Water Testing Service (1) Window Cleaning Service (1)
  • Animals & Pets (314)
  • Beauty & Well-being (633)
  • Business Services (1258)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (1866)
  • Education & Training (1919)
  • Electronics & Technology (145)
  • Events & Entertainment (1904)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (1103)
  • Health & Medical (948)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (2768)
  • Home & Garden (5020)
  • Legal Services & Government (219)
  • Media & Publishing (814)
  • Money & Insurance (817)
  • Public & Local Services (404)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3178)
  • Shopping & Fashion (1839)
  • Sports (1221)
  • Travel & Vacation (1709)
  • Utilities (20)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (359)
  • Other (108871)

Filters

Reset filter
Back  

Repair Service

Repair Service A service for inspecting for damages, repairing, cleaning, lubricating, adjusting, calibrating, restoring or rebuilding.

90

Companies

Сompanies in this category

339

Reviews

Number of reviews in category

6 Reviews

2 SmartReviews Score

Paragon Credit Services

Paragon Credit Services provides professional credit repair services in Gilbert AZ Request a free consultation today and improve your score

Recent Reviews

Paragon Credit Services is a Rip Off.

myself and Daughter referred to Paragon Credit by my Realtor,and Lender. I needed to clean up my Credit report to qualify for a house.My credit scores had went down when my husband passed away.I signed up with Sam and was referred to Sue as my go to person. I did everything I was asked to do to bring my scores up.This was started in July 2019. They tell you all this wonderful news about getting your scores up and get you into a house.when I got in involved with them all it did was open up a can of worms.my scores went down, garnishments occurred,lends ,lawsuits.I was told they would fix the reports so this wouldn't happen.Well they lied and took our money and did absolutely pr but cause pain and more problems.They lie about answering questions.They didn't answer my emails nor phone calls.I wouldn't recommend Paragon nor IQ to any body.Its April 1st and we are still house less and credit messed up.You can do all this your self and be out of less money. DO NOT USE PARAGON CREDIT REPAIRS.

Average

2 weeks ago

Ametria E.

Doesn't get any worse than this. Stay away!

I don't normally write any type of reviews on social media, but i felt it was my obligation to warn people that are in the same boat that I am in. I have a wife, and 2 very young children (5 years old and 5 months old) I was trying to buy a house for my family, my first house in fact and my credit score was tool low to qualify for a home loan. My realtor turned me onto Paragon Credit Services and said he has worked with them in past. So I contacted Paragon and was quickly excited when my "sales" rep Laicee told me that they will have my wife's and my credit ready to buy a house in less then 6 months for the price of $500.00 down, and then $99.00 for every item they remove from EACH of our 3 credit reports. Now that is x2 as its also the same for my wife. So I took her word for it, and started on this hellacious process. I had to pay for my own credit monitoring for my wife and I at $20.00 a month each. which I learned later. I was vocal with my disappointment, but ended up letting it go. After 5 months of POOR communication, and lackluster effort, I had a call with Mark hegenbart the owner of Paragon, he was very quick to educate me on the process of credit repair, assured me everything is getting done and made it a point that he will not be the person to walk me though the process again. After all, he is the owner, he cant make time for every customer right? $2,000 dollars and months later my credit is still poor. Don't get me wrong, it did go up (a little), they did remove items from my wife's and my credit, but not even close to where we needed to be or what they said they would. I was giving instructions to pay one credit card down, so I did. Mark told me he has "special methods" of removing other dings on my credit after we wait another month to see what my credit does. No calls, no emails nothing. When I reached out with my concerns to Mark, and Laicee my emails and phone calls where ignored. They took the my money and ran. Here is my last email correspondence with Mark - ------------------------------ Mark, Can you tell me how much more I have to pay on my wife's account? I figured this would be over by now but im still being charged. you also told me you had more to help me with my credit. I've done everything I was told to do. your team,was supposed to follow up with me and never did. What's going on? ----------------------------------- Here is Marks Response Current Balance on Brittneys account is $30.00. -------------------------------------------- This is the owner of the company? Let me preference this with saying I own my own small business. Nothing huge, but we do well. Any one of my clients can pick up the phone and call me or email me and know they will get return communication addressing their concerns or questions. This is my honest opinion, stay away from this company. I could have taken that $2000.00 I spent here. Paid off almost all my debit, and sent letters my self. But, because I just wanted to get it done, and do not have that much free time I got suckered in. Not to mention that an employee is now in trouble with the law for attempting to steal my and my wife's identity. They have a 100% Money-Back Guarantee, that's a lie. The I contacted Mark about that, he said "well, you still have to pay for the work done" Very shady.

Average

2 weeks ago

Paul S.

13 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Boxaid

Remote computer repair service PC support remote computer virus removal in USA In business since 2007 Reviewed by Wall Street Journal Call Now

Recent Reviews

Terrific with no pressure, Trustworthy

My Tech was tremendous, worked 4 hours and kept me updated while working on it. also gave me pointers on what to do and not to do. He also suggested a free anti virus program that was a lot better than the paid STOP ZILLA i was using. Cleaned his programs back of when he was done. and no payment till the end. GREAT COMPANY!!

Excellent

2 weeks ago

Keith U.

These guys are truly amazing!

These guys are truly amazing! My tech was Jonathan and he went above and beyond working on my laptop for 4 hours! And still charged me the max which is 89.95. You will not be disappointed. Ask for Jonathan.

Excellent

2 weeks ago

Tony C.

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Home - Camera Repair - Projector Repair - Camcorder Repair

Royal Camera Service provides repair services for cameras lenses projectors camcorders and other photography equipment

Recent Reviews

I called them for an estimate and they were so good

I called them for an estimate and they were so good. The estimate was given fast and easy. I've heard they do the best repairs on all makes and models of digital cameras. Their website is: www.royalcameras.com You should check them out if you have a problem with a digital camera. They said they repair Nikon Canon Sony Olympus Casio and all major brands. I was so happy after talking to them and they explained everything to me. The price was the best I found. My friend has already used them and he said they were so good and that they really know their stuff.

Excellent

2 weeks ago

Robert H.

Professionals

I picked Royal Cameras Service from Google search for Minolta Film Camera that needed service. I did not know anything about them, just intuitive feeling. I trusted them with my Minolta X700 that needed electronic work. My intuition paid off. The camera came back in excellent shape and the shutter is working. They were very courteous and sent the camera to me in a very short time because I was leaving town. Thank you Royal Cameras Service.

Excellent

2 weeks ago

Wedad H.

19 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

CreditRepairCo

Rapid Credit Repair Services Free Credit Evaluation Take Action Today Challenge Unfair Credit 10 Years in business Call us now 424-328-0405

Recent Reviews

These Guys Changed My Life!!!

This company truly changed my life!!! They educated me, consulted with me, and we came up with a plan to achieve my dream of better credit... I don't normally write reviews but I had to for this company... I HIGHLY HIGHLY Recommend them. They allowed me to buy my home for my family... Thank You!!!

Excellent

2 weeks ago

Anthony S.

Excellent, Trustworthy Services

Credit Repair Co did an unbelievable job to repair my credit and improve my credit score by 100s of points in an incredibly short amount of time. I was truly bewildered by the results. I did not even realize it was possible to improve any credit situation in such an efficient way and in such a short amount of time. I truly recommend them for anyone looking to clean up their financial life and move forward with a cleaner credit history. Give them a try and I trust that you will not regret it. I certainly did not.

Excellent

2 weeks ago

Marel S.

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Handyman Hub

Choose Handyman Hub for home improvement and repair services in Denver Salt Lake City Austin and San Antonio Call now for bathroom remodeling and more

Recent Reviews

Handyman Hub in Denver can help you with any home project

Handyman Hub in Denver can help you with any home project. We can handle a simple home repair service call or help you remodel your kitchen or bathroom. We also provide flooring, drywall, painting, and more.

Excellent

2 weeks ago

Timi D.

2 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Garage Door Repair San Diego Garage Door Medics 247

At Garage Door Medics we offer 247 emergency garage door repair service installation parts and more Give us a call to speak to a technician near you

Recent Reviews

I'm very pleased with this company.

Last night the spring broke on my garage door. I called Garage Door Medics and Ricky scheduled a tech to arrive first thing this morning, great since my car was stuck in the garage. I was happy to see Jeff . arrive as he did some work for us before and he did an outstanding job so I trusted him. Needless to say Jeff once again did a thoroughly professional job and my door is good as new. I'm very pleased with this company.

Excellent

3 weeks ago

Hubert P.

The best service ever

Jeff, who installed the garage door opener, was very efficient in getting the work done. He relocated the back door button and the front keypad to more convenient places all old equipment was removed and cleaned any mess that was made. Jeff explained everything we needed to know before leaving and answered all of our questions. Very knowledgeable and patient I would recommend him to any of my family and friends

Excellent

1 month ago

Carol A.

2.9 SmartReviews Score

SF Bay Area Appliance Repair Services Appliance Repair Doctor

The Appliance Repair Doctor039s certified technicians excel at appliance repair services maintenance and installation Same day service in The Bay Area

2.8 SmartReviews Score

We Repair iPhone iPad iPod - Call us today in Omaha Nebraska

iPhone Repair of Omaha Nebraska can fix your iPhone iPod and iPad Fast Reliable dependable and affordable repair services for your iPhone iPod iPad

2.3 SmartReviews Score

All Clean Blinds

All Clean Blinds is a clean repair service company that specialises in maintenance of external awnings internal window fashions blinds - Learn more

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Twin Cities Furnace Cleaning

Trust the highest-rated HVAC cleaning company in the Twin Cities offering air duct cleaning chimney sweeping dryer vent cleaning furnace cleaning AC tuneups mold services water damage restoration and chimney repair services

2 SmartReviews Score

Find a Trusted Local Tradesman

Local Heroes is a new home repair service - local tradespeople fair pricing easy online booking and a Bord Gis Energy 12 month guarantee With Local Heroes available for plumbing electrical heating and draining jobs as well as lots of others whatever the job theres a Local Hero for that

2 SmartReviews Score

Endeavour Quay

Endeavour Quay commands a world renowned location in Portsmouth Harbour UK Comprehensive new build refit storage maintenance and repair services for yachts and power craft of up to 40M LOA 180 TONNES

18 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Long Horn Appliance - Appliance Repair Service

Appliance Repair service in Plano TX We fix all appliances including washers ovens cooktops dishwashers and refrigerators We also offer appliance repair parts for your convenience

Recent Reviews

Saw their ad on

Saw their ad on facebook and called them to look at my refrigerator that was not cooling so they came out the same day wearing a mask and gloves which made us feel safe. Thanks Longhorn Appliance for your great service.

Great

4 weeks ago

Brett V.

You don't

You don't realize how much you need a washer until it fails on you when you have 2 weeks worth of laundry sitting in the room stinking up the place. Good thing for the prompt service Clay gave us yesterday, for that I thank you.

Great

4 weeks ago

Marc K.

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

CarZ Home Multi-brand car repairs and servicing car denting painting car wash - Hyderabad

CarZ offers car repair services with the expertise of your dealer and the comfort of your local mechanic Get your car serviced at home office or at any of our

Recent Reviews

Bad experiance

Worst kind of experience, by seeing google reviews & went there for getting my car serviced. Literally they robbed the good belt which was recently changed & replaced with old ones they has. People out there don't believe these Carz people, dare yourself who wants to get fooled that even you don't identity for a while Especially the person 'Khaja' present in Hyderabad Madhapur branch, he doesn't know how to treat a customer and filthy illiterate person.

Average

1 month ago

Arjunvarma U.

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

AND Services

Florida039s Air Conditioning Heating Repair Service Installation Your place for fast affordable air conditioning service Call us today

Recent Reviews

And service excellence

We had a scheduled service appointment today, May 13, 2020. Your service rep. named Brad arrived after calling in advance. From first contact, Brad proved to be a skilled and informative representative for And. Pleasant and a good communicator, Brad detailed his activities, made recommendations on our potential in-home servicing activities such as flushing our AC, changing filters, hosing off our outside unit's coils, etc. Overall, his presence was a pleasure and input much appreciated, Thank you for the quality of your staff which insures our continued relationship with And. In the fute we would be happy if you sent Brad. Thank you, John Nathan

Excellent

1 month ago

John N.

And Services is a full service air conditioning and...

And Services is a full service air conditioning and heating repair contractor servicing the Tampa Bay area. Services include A/C repair, service, maintenance, installation and replacement. Free service call with repair. Free Estimates on new systems. Fast, Same Day Service. A+ BBB Rating. Never any overtime charges!

Excellent

1 month ago

Mark M.

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Mr Appliance

Are your appliances not performing as well as they used to Work with the experts Contact Mr Appliance today for speedy expert appliance repair service that fits into your schedule We offer upfront pricing and our trained professionals perform quality work every time Contact us to schedule an appointment today

Recent Reviews

Orange County - Aliso Viejo - GREAT Service

Chad helped me on Monday and I will use Mr. Appliance more often - easy to book, very professional and skilled Techs ! We did the much needed dryer vent clean out the consulted on future home/appliance service - Orange County, CA

Excellent

1 month ago

Kat F.

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

new again

Premier restorative Detailing Service specialists in Lease Return full range of Smart Repair services Ceramic coatings for Essex and UK

Recent Reviews

roof restoration

Excellent customer Service and knowledge , did not expect my 15 year old BMW roof to come out looking brand new, to my delight it did ! Very happy with the work. Definitely glad I chose New Again. Will be using again should I need to in the future.

Excellent

1 month ago

Lee Doherty

great service and attention

I bought a new Mercedes Benz GLE 350 from a Mercedes dealership within the M25 6 weeks ago on collection of the car I thought it was clean and shiny. I made inquiries to have the paint protection and contacted new again I spoke to Garry and he gave me a full run down of the services and prices they offer, I decided on their flagship coating. I left the car with them and on collecting, I was amazed with the result as the car is black it now has a mirror look finish to it, the wheels and the glass where also done. Now the car looks better than when I collected it from the dealership. So I can highly recommend Garry and his team for service of 110% and care and attention.

Excellent

2 months ago

Ian

30 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

CARPET CLEANING BRISBANE PERTH MELBOURNE SYDNEY ADELAIDE GOLD COAST CANBERRA HOBART

All Carpets provides Carpet Steam Cleaning Repair Sofa Steam Cleaning Rug Cleaning Tile Cleaning Water Damage Restoration Repair services for Homes Offices

Recent Reviews

If I could give a minus 1 score I would

Booked a couch cleaning service 3 weeks ago and arranged for the morning off work. Nobody showed up at the time of the appointment so I called and was told it was definitely booked in. An hour later still no show and no phone call. Instead, I get an email to say they won’t be coming and will have to rearrange. Naturally I told them not to bother and arranged it with a local company instead.

Average

1 month ago

Annoyed O.

Really great

He was very friendly and I felt very comfortable with him in my house ,and he got a red wine stain out of the lounge..very happy..I’ll call you again and hopefully I’ll get the same guy

Excellent

1 month ago

John R.

30 Reviews

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Water Pump Suppliers incl Submersible Borehole Self-Priming

Whisper Pumps are Specialist UK Pump Suppliers providing multiples Pumps for various uses including Submersible Borehole Self Priming Pumps by Lowara Ebara Grundfos ZDS Free Delivery Pump Repair Service

Recent Reviews

EBARA = EXCELLENT PUMP

i have used this pump (4 ) over the years - For draining a Cellar (Property built 1850) Property has a Well and the Soak away underneath the house has filled up over time. Pumps average Life has been 5 years - And at times it can be switching in every 10 minutes - A Good Pump

Excellent

1 month ago

Keith Taylor

Poor

Ordered part on the 21st and paid for next day delivery.. It's the 28th today, and still not got it... I run a golf course and this is a vital irrigation part!!!!!!! Lucky it's been raining...

Average

1 month ago

Steve Gibbs

9 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

iTechnician

On-demand repair service for your iPhone iPad iPod and Mac devices Most Apple products can be repaired while-u-wait including screen replacements

Recent Reviews

Emailed on Sunday and received …waste of space

Emailed on Sunday and received automated response from a Mike James Tuesday heard nothing, called there office early afternoon, young lady could not help and told me everyone was at lunch or just returning and there would be a response to my email today, heard nothing still, waste of time emailing and calling them, obviously to much money in there game and don't need the business, why waste time building websites telling us about your fantastic service when its quite obvious that the guys on there fantastic salaries are to busy eating lunch to deal with prospective client, don't waste your time contacting this company, Let's see if they respond now

Average

1 month ago

John Rowe

Terrible experience

Would not use them again.Been to Slough farnham road branch with my iPad mini 2 the guy promised to fix it same day but when i came back to pick it back found that he broke the internal lcd as well and whole iPad is very badly messed and they didn't even feel sorry end up with broken iPad please avoid them at any cost .

Average

1 month ago

jessica

6 Reviews

1.9 SmartReviews Score

Install My Antenna

We are Australia039s top Digital TV Antenna Installation experts Est in 1981 we have 35 years experience offering a fast friendly efficient installation and repair service in Sydney Melbourne Brisbane Perth Adelaide Get a free quote or call Install My Antenna today 1300 800 123

Recent Reviews

Fantastic service and attention to detail

After having a number of antenna companies come and quote our problem in Brisbane, with getting Network 10 and ABC, I believe I'm experienced with the variety of service that's out there. After sending an email through the website on Sunday evening, I received a call early on Monday, from Lara (in the office), letting me know that there may be a spot open that afternoon after 12.00 pm. However, with inclement weather I received a call at 12.01pm letting me know that the technician, would not be able to come, and whether we could reschedule to 8am next morning, which was fine. I received a call at 5.30 pm on Monday re-confirming the booking At 7.55, I received another call, letting me know that the technician was caught in bumper-to-bumper traffic and would be there by 9 am. (I checked the road alerts and this was the case). Tony, the technician, arrived at 8.35 am, and went about sorting the problem, he climbed into the ceiling space, onto the roof (of the 2 storey house) and checked the antenna ports in the house thoroughly (whereas the others had given the roof a cursory glance from below, checked one of the ports and suggested an amplifier power supply), and ascertained the problem, solutions etc. Quote written up, job completed 2 hours later. Full HD, no pixelation and all channels.

Excellent

1 month ago

Kkb A.

Outstanding service!

We could only book between 12-4pm (a long time to wait), but our technician Jerry was fantastic. He took his time, got on our roof, checked our current antenna signal with his signal reader. After all that, found a faulty splitter device in our roof. The cost was much less than a new antenna which I was quoted by others. Jerry was a gentleman as well, very polite and friendly!!!

Excellent

1 month ago

Coco R.

15 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Clock Repairers repair antique - modern clocks barometers

CLOCK BAROMETER REPAIRERS in ESSEX UK Affordable antique modern clock barometer repair service Mercury aneroid

Recent Reviews

Great email support!

I emailed Gordon about a problem I was having with my Vienna regulator - he gave me some really helpful suggestions which I (as an inexperienced person) could easily carry out, including exactly how to solder. Gordon also has a cheerful, can-do approach and a huge enthusiasm for clocks which makes his advice interesting and even more useful. Thanks to Gordon my clock is now running perfectly. Thank you!

Excellent

1 month ago

Paul Berry

5 stars for service and expertise.

Gordon at Horologica was incredibly helpful from the moment I first contacted him. He responded quickly to enquiries, explained things clearly, was very reliable about arrangements, advised as to the best course of action, checked with me at one point when there was an option to do extra work on my barometer, stuck to the agreed pricing, and provided clear guidelines. I was nervous about leaving a much loved barometer with him, but no need at all, he was entirely reliable. He did a great job, has fixed and cleaned up the barometer and it's up on the wall working perfectly.

Excellent

1 month ago

Sarah

11 Reviews

2 SmartReviews Score

Fixfactor

Same day mobile phone repair drone and computer repair service in London We offer data recovery service from broken hard drives SSD drives and SD cards

Recent Reviews

Absolute top notch company, highly recommended

I just wanted to say that this company completely astonished me, their service was super fast, I posted it on Monday, they emailed to say received on Tuesday morning, it is now Thursday and I have just received it back! It's in perfect condition again, I'm so glad to have it back and can't recommend Raphone enough. Super fast service, updates throughout the whole process and top notch work. Thank you so much!

Excellent

1 month ago

Grace Coote

Pocophone F1 good as new!

Smashed my brand new Pocophone F1 and raphone were the only place i could find who could repair a brand new devive such as the Pocophone F1, as no-where else had the supplies to do sow tih it being released only a month or 2 ago. Nevertheless, send my phone away on monday morning, and by Friday i have the phone back and it looks brand new. Perfect accuracy and very well done to whoever did the repair, I couldn't be happier! Great customer service aswell when i phoned them up, and very fast and helpful replies to my (many) emails keeping me up to date on the progress of the repair!

Excellent

1 month ago

Nathaniel Walton

29 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

NuBrakes

Schedule the most convenient and affordable brake repair services near you from our expert brake specialists in your area

Recent Reviews

They should take

They should take over the brake business, in 1 yr. Very happy with the work they do !!!

Excellent

1 month ago

Vic Skinner

Called they were

Called they were there in 1 hour did a great job wasnt pressured about payment he actually left I called the next day and they said we forgot and I paid him good job guys

Great

1 month ago

Steve Ray

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

celltech Expert Express iPhone iPad Phone Mac Laptop Repairs

Birmingham39s Top Rated iPhone iPad Laptop Repair Company 30 Min - SAME DAY SCREEN REPAIRS iPhone iPad Samsung Huawei Pixel OnePlus Xperia Nokia LG Online Price Checker Trusted Fast Pro Phone Repairs New Grade A Parts for Your Device Visit us IN-STORE Fast Nationwide MAIL-IN Repair Service

Recent Reviews

My Go To cell phone shop

A friendly and trustworthy company who have looked after my iPhones for many years – battery changes, cases and getting the upgrades perfect. I recommend them for any questions or repairs you have.

Excellent

1 month ago

Mike k

2 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

JD Phones

039JD Phones is the trusted mobile phone repair service for all mainstream smartphone and laptopMacBook devices We have been repairing high end tech devices for over 8 years so we really know what we are doing Because we only use top end quality parts we give 12 months no-fuss warranty on every repair we do jd phones also have wide collection of Brand new and pre-loved phones at very competitive prices We work with GET IT DONE” attitude That’s why most of the jobs we aim to finish within 20 minutes039

Recent Reviews

Great price quick service as ever

Great price quick service as ever - being the parent of 2 teens this is now the 4th time we’ve used the LCD replacement service. Walk in, completed within the hour, no problems. Paid £35 for what would have been £100+ at Apple.

Excellent

1 month ago

Alison Sinclair

order came within 2 days

order came within 2 days. phones are in excellent. my kids are over the moon. would definately recommend. easy to order and everything as described. five stars!!!

Excellent

2 months ago

Isat Qyra

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

ECLIPSE COMPUTER REPAIR SERVICES

ECLIPSE COMPUTER REPAIR SERVICES

Recent Reviews

Persistent Windows 10 Update Errors

We contacted Stephen at Eclipse having wasted months trying to resolve Windows 10 Feature Update errors. Stephen was able to quickly pinpoint the root-cause of the errors and implemented a fix which has 100% resolved all errors and also significantly speeded-up the PC; it is now running faster than at any time in the last 10 years. I cannot rate Eclipse highly enough and I would urge anybody to contact Stephen for advice before attempting to fix IT issues themselves.

Excellent

1 month ago

Rob Crayston

19 Reviews

2.2 SmartReviews Score

SamsungSiemensIFBLGWhirlpool Service Centre Home Appliences Service Centre In Ernakulam-CochinLG Service Centre In Ernakulam-Cochin Whirlpool Service Centre In Ernakulam-Cochin Siemens Service Centre In Ernakulam-CochinBangaloreChennai DelhiNoidaGurgaon

Repair world provide door step services for samsung washing machine refrigerator Microwave Oven repair services LG Washing Machine Refrigerator Microwave Oven Repair Services Siemens washing machine repair servicesLG Service Centre Samsung Service Centre IFB Service Centre Whirlpool Service Centre Sharp Service CentreVoltas Service Centre Daikin Service Centre Carrier Service Centre Bluestar Service Center Hitachi Service Centre Panasonic Service Centre Ac Service Ac Repair Aircondition Repair Service in ErnakulamCochinKochiChembumukku PalarivattomKunnathunad Aluva Paravur Kochi Kanayannoor Muvattuppuzha Kothamangalam Eramaloor Keerampara Pindimana Kottappadi Thrikkariyoor Kuttanpuzha Neryamangalam Kuttamangalam Varappetty Kadvoor Pothanikkadu Maradi Velloorkkunnam Valakam Mulavoor Muvattupuzha Eananelloor Kalloorkadu Manjalloor Ramamangalam Piravom Onakkoor Memuri Manneedu Thirumaradi KuthattukulamArakkuzha Elanji Palakkuzha Perumbavoor Koovappadi Vengoor Vengoor vestChelamattam Kodanadu Kombanadu As

Recent Reviews

Malik was really an

Malik was really an excellent worker He did his work with full dedication The best worker of Repair world I have dealt

Excellent

1 month ago

Mr Reji

Repairman was

Repairman was prompt, phoned ahead to let me know he was coming and diagnosed the problem from the info I'd given when booking the repair to my (10 year old) oven. He'd brought along the correct part and the repair was done really quickly. Oven can tick along until new kitchen organised.

Excellent

1 month ago

Vishnu L.

6 Reviews

2 SmartReviews Score

Home - Fast Repair - London

Window glass replacement window repair service in London Competitive prices for high quality glass professional repair work with 1 year warranty

Recent Reviews

Fast, trustworthy, reliable, great value, nice people

My mother had a broken double glazed unit (a very old unit) and she asked me to help her find someone to repair it. I had no idea who to trust or recommend in her area, but I found Fast Repair and saw the excellent reviews, so I made contact via e-mail. They quoted a fair price subject to survey and so I got my mum to arrange the survey and repair directly. They looked after her, did the job quickly and effectively, and also carried out a window lock repair at a good price. From our dealings with Fast Repair I would recommend them as fast, reliable, trustworthy, honest, good value for money, and thoroughly decent traders. Thank you for looking after my mother, much appreciated, and we will recommend you to others and use your services again when needed.

Excellent

1 month ago

MdF

Fast and reliable

I have been looking for some companies to fix my window for past four months. I happen to searched for Windows repair in certain London and this company came up, I read the reviews and they were helpful. I called them they came within hour and fixed my window straight away. VERY PLEASED THANK YOU

Excellent

1 month ago

C Qudsia

7 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Gamer-Tech

iPad iPhone iPod Xbox Playstation and Nintendo repair service Serving the whole UK from our base in York

Recent Reviews

GamerTech

GamerTech, positives - repair successful, my 9 year old Compaq needed a new hard drive. Cost was reasonable, more than original quote. Good collection service. Gamertech, negatives - be prepared for a long haul, my laptop was away for over a month with little or no repair updates.

Average

1 month ago

ML

Took a day longer than they saId but…

Took a day longer than they said but coronavirus meant 5x normal demand. iPad 3 battery replaced good price swap and delivery and everything tidy and efficient.would recommend again.

Excellent

2 months ago

Ian Auld

6 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

MODXPC Repairs

Covering all types of Laptop PC repairs services in Essex surrounding areas Romford Hornchurch Brentwood Same Day Repair Service available Family Run

Recent Reviews

Absolutely amazed at the honesty from this company...

I thought my 5 yr old laptop had it! Took it into modxpc with it being dead, even if I plug the charger in, made no different. To my amazement as I got offered a cup of tea, sat down, medi managed to get it up and running, like magic! The best part was that he didn’t even charge me for it…just glad to have me as a customer. Absolutely amazed at the honesty from this company, it’s refreshing to know that there are good businesses out there still.

Excellent

1 month ago

Nicolle

Great customer service, fantastic advice and repairs all done to a high standard!

Mehdi from day one gave me all the information I needed and kept me up to date with what he was looking in to. Although I use my computer on a daily basis, I have no idea about computing and Mehdi was very good at explaining everything at a basic level. I will be using the service again in the future and have no negatives about the process! Thank you again, J

Excellent

2 months ago

Jake “Cruze Man” Taylor

2 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

911 SBD

Love your Porsche We offer more than just your average car repair service 911 SBD are a premier Porsche specialist in London 0208 208 0464

Recent Reviews

I have used 911 SBD for several years…

I have used 911 SBD for several years now for my 996 and can't recommend them highly enough. The level of workmanship in the workshop and bodyshop is superb, and they always go the extra mile. I would recommend them to everyone, they really do look after you and your car.

Excellent

1 month ago

James

Best mechanics I have been to. Wouldn't go anywhere else

Have been visiting this garage for 4 years now and take both my cars there. Have recommended them to friends who all have a good experience. However my recent experience is what i am reviewing. I attended the garage with three problems and was prepared for a bit of a bill for these works. broken seat, knocking suspension and flashing oil light. Well they had my car for 3 days checking my suspension and trying to trace this knocking noise from suspension. Turns out suspension is in good working order and it was a spare wheel banging over bumps that just needed tightening. They ended up fixing this and one of the other issues for free and so my total bill involved a replacement sensor and just one hour labour. To me this shows they are honest people and this is probably the least I can do to say thanks.

Excellent

1 month ago

Andrew

4 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Samsung iPhone Huawei Mobile Phone Repair Mobile Screen Repair

Gizmotec is a professional phone gadget repair company We offer Samsung Iphone Google Huawei phone repair service and specialise in mobile screen replacement Get your quote instantly

Recent Reviews

iPhone 8plus screen fixed very quickly…

iPhone 8plus screen fixed very quickly on same day after walking in. Will use again... but hopefully I won’t drop it again!

Excellent

1 month ago

Tom Cope

Professional and Friendly

Having worked with the staff at Gizmotec for over three years now, I have full confidence in their skillsets. The team is highly professional yet friendly. Highly recommend.

Excellent

2 months ago

Michael Walter

5 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Bridgestone Tyres

Bridgestone Stocks an Extensive Range of Tyres Including Car 4x4 and Truck Tyres Find Your Nearest Dealer For Tyre Prices and Car Repair Services

Recent Reviews

Dealt with Manager and he was very…

Dealt with Manager and he was very friendly and helpful. Prompt ordering of required tyres and prompt efficient fitting without delay. All benefits of dealing with Bridgestone clearly explained. Very happy with tyres purchased - much improved road noise reduction.

Excellent

1 month ago

David

All the staff were pleasant

All the staff were pleasant, informative and did an excellent job efficiently and I am now happy to drive my car knowing that all is well and ready for the winter weather.

Excellent

1 month ago

Wardus

2 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

GWE Compliance

GWE Compliance provides planned maintenance and offers a 247 Emergency Boiler Call Out boiler repair service for homes across London and the surrounding counties If you require a Gas Engineer in Camden Marylebone Barnet Brent or any other area across London get in touch today

Recent Reviews

Excellent Service

Got a sameday appointment and boiler repaired in one visit.Very swift service, you get what you pay for.

Excellent

1 month ago

Thelma Strickland

Very professional service

Very professional service, gave me same day 2 hour time slot, arrived on time and answered all questions. I would highly recommend

Excellent

2 months ago

Ms Viki Foley

4 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Flooring Equipment - Tools Hire Sales Multi Hire Power Tools

Multi-Hire Power Tools Limited provide equipment for Floor Preparation Mixers Sanders Consumables Accessories Repair Services you may need

Recent Reviews

I have used Multihire for 10 years…

I have used Multihire for 10 years everything you need for flooring.quality service helpful staff .

Excellent

1 month ago

Jim Lea Sherwin

Quality firm

Ive used Multihire now for seven years. In this time we have hired various machines and purchased consumables. We’ve always found there service top rate even with them willing to make special trips out when we need something in a rush.

Excellent

2 months ago

Andrew

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Sydney Appliance Service

Appliance Repair Service in Blakehurst

Recent Reviews

Cook top repairs

Hi My house was built in 2015 and had a new Baumatic cook top was installed and due to gas leak i called Sydney Appliance in and they came for inspection on 3rd of January 2020 and charged for the inspection service and said they could get a new part to be repaired which was done on the 13th of january but within days found that i could still smell the gas leaking which i reported and they came back and checked that the part they replaced was faulty and they came back saying they cannot get the parts and would not be able to fix it to which i said pay me full refund which they said they have to remove the part they placed. They are claiming to give me the value of the part only and not labour? If they take the faulty part the entire cook top would not work to which they said Teresa from Sydney Appliance Service said she would contact Baumatic two weeks ago and has still not got back to me.

Average

2 months ago

Vijay V.

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Xiaomi M365 Pro Electric Scooter Repair CentrePartsAccessories

Shop for Xiaomi M365 and Xiaomi Pro scooter parts accessories Day weekend hire Storage Installations check repair Service and shop in London

Recent Reviews

Charlie is a superstar

Charlie is a superstar, I will use his service again. Thanks.

Excellent

2 months ago

Eva

30 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Dell Laptop Parts Dell Parts Dell Laptop Repair Dell Repair

One Year Warranty and Free Tech Support with Purchase At Parts-Peoplecom we have been committed to offering the best Dell parts and Dell laptop repair services for the past 18 years Browse our Dell Laptops and Dell laptop parts here now

Recent Reviews

Outstanding service.

I received outstanding service from Krista. There was an issue with part compatibility that she figured out and took care of the problem. Excellent communications and responsiveness. I primarily have Dell hardware and will be using Parts People in the future. VERY fast shipping too. So rare to get great service anymore. Thanks!

Excellent

2 months ago

tomwsanchez

Ordered dell laptop

Ordered dell laptop hinges and was delivered to India in about 10 days in great condition. Thanks!

Excellent

2 months ago

senthil480

27 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Camcorder Repair for Sony and Canon Professional Service Center

Sony and Canon Professional camcorder repair service center We offer free estimates free return shipping Call us now and speak with a technician

Recent Reviews

I recently chose

I recently chose Video One Repair to fix / clean the headers on my Canon GL2 DV camera. They answered all my questions thoroughly and made shipping easy as could be. Thier turn around time was super fast. I got the camera back within a weeks time at a reasonable price! And they offer a 6 month warranty on all their work and parts so this was a no brainer. The camera itself came back looking like new and works flawlessly. Very good people and pleasant to work with. Will use them again for sure if I ever need service. Thanks VOR!

Excellent

2 months ago

MajinBlood

I had the misfortune

I had the misfortune of having a dust devil blow over my tripod here in Arizona and my beloved Sony VX2100 suffered some damage. I was heartbroken with the thoughts of sending it off to some stranger and spent quite a bit of time searching the Internet for possibilities. The more that I read about Video One, the more convinced I was to give them a try. I shipped my camera along with a note detailing the issues I had found and just a couple of days later a very nice technician by the name of Sheryl called me to make sure she understood my concerns correctly. She said she would call back the next day after she had the opportunity to thoroughly look the camera over. Just as promised, she called the next day and offered several options for repair and different pricings with no high pressure to sell additional services. What a pleasant way to do business. We discussed these and decided upon the best course of action. A couple of days later, I received an email saying the camera had been shipped via UPS and would arrive soon. I can't say how pleased I was to get the camera back in pristine condition and at a price that was far less than I had initially expected. I have recommended Video One to a couple of my friends who are as fussy as I am and know they will not be disappointed.

Excellent

2 months ago

ArizonaSky

4 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Boiler Boss

At Boiler Boss We have qualified plumbers and gas engineers to provide you highest standards of installation and repair services Find out more on our website or Call us 0800 246 5025

Recent Reviews

My boiler had broken

My boiler had broken down, it was 10 o'clock in the evening, I googled emergency plumbers near me, the first to come up was BOILERBOSS.COM and they sent an engineer out within 30 minutes. The engineer arrived and was able to diagnose the problem and said the boiler was beyond economical repair, so we arranged for another one to be installed the next day. I am very pleased with the work and will always recommend BOILERBOSS.COM. Excellent service!

Excellent

2 months ago

Jim Freeman

Being a landlord, I

Being a landlord, I use BOILERBOSS.COM frequently, it is very easy to get hold of an engineer, They have carried out gas safety checks and many repairs in my properties. I have had a very good experience with this company and will continue to use them. First-class service!

Excellent

3 months ago

Jas Sunda

2 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Buy I5I7Intel Gaming SystemData RecoveryDesktop PC London

EpsilonPC offers macrendering desktop laptop repair service LondonBuy custom build socketdata recovery i5i7AMD gaming computer console apple charger

Recent Reviews

best computer store

Got a PC a 3 years ago from Epsilon and have been 100% happy since i got it. I've upgraded my desktop and they helped me though every step and got me what i wanted quick .

Excellent

3 months ago

Ahmetuyar1938 N.

We placed our first

We placed our first order with this shop on 20 November after we found them on google's shopping section. Everything seemed to be straight forwards - their online shop said they had four of memory packs left in stock. The money was taken from our account swiftly but then we heard nothing at all from them. After the second email chasing them we received a reply saying that they could not ship the goods until the end of the following week - no explanation. Then a week later we received another email saying they would not be sending the goods at all. No explanation again. We have not received a refund or a reply to emails since. I am not not sure if they have closed down but thank goodness we paid by visa. Its still an enormous hassle though to file for a refund, get the money back and then shart looking for the item all over again. We cant use the computer properly without it. There are so many places on google that do send you what you pay for that whether this is a scam, a bankruptcy or just a cowboy set up its worth avoiding. If you place an order with them you do not know if you will get what you paid for and you do not know if you will get your money back. I received neither so far. An online shopping experience does not get any worse than this.

Average

3 months ago

Diggers253 Q.

18 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Home

The Handbag Spa is a UK based handbag cleaning and repair service for all handbags including luxury bags such as Mulberry and Hermès and many more

Recent Reviews

Great Restoration Job

The Handbag Spa did a great job to restoring my 21 yo leather bag substantially to its former glory. The color has been restored, the scratches removed and the bag was thoroughly cleaned. The inner liner was restitched and the bag looks like it's had a new lease on life. I use the bag everyday and have for all its life. It's held up well as it was a high quality bag in the first place. With this restoration, it will be good for another 20 plus years of use.

Excellent

4 months ago

C Morgan

Off life support machine and out of intensive care!

My bag has been completely resuscitated I got the same feeling I did when I received it newly. New colour new bag. It’s given it a new lease of life! I’m no longer scared for the others now. And the price to pay whilst it’s not cheap it’s worth it for the investment and compared to the prices of these designer bags. Customer services were in touch every step of the way. I definitely would use them again and recommend you do too!

Excellent

4 months ago

Dee

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Mason and Smith

Providing quality shoe shine and shoe repair services. Repairs and recolouring works for other leather items such as bags, belts and wallet are also available.

2 SmartReviews Score

ExpressTech

ExpressTech specialises in offering a fast and reliable repair service for smartphones, tablets & computers including iPhone, iPad, MacBook, Apple Watch, Huawei, Google Pixel, Surface Pro and Samsung Galaxy, in Dublin City Centre, Ireland. Our repairs take as little as 30 mins, with a lifetime warranty.

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Borderline Bikes

Bicycle Repair Service that will come to you Anything and everything that a Bike Shop can do I can do on sight or come straight to your home

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Total Watch Repair

Total Watch Repair provides expert Repair services since 1992 including Affordable Prices Watch batteries Watch bands and watch battery replacement

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Tuba Exchange

A unique source for new used tubas Euphoniums Sousaphones marching brass and accessories We also offer instrument repair services and consignment

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Dental Handpiece Repair and Sales

The Handpiece Center Offers New Dental Handpiece Sales and Handpiece Repair Services Free Pickup and Delivery Free Estimates Call us 1-800-875-991

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Sync Computer Repair

Call Us at 601-427-9267 for the Best Computer Repair Service Jackson MS. Also Mobile Device Repair Service in the Jackson Metro, Madison, and Gluckstadt areas.

  • 1
  • 2

SOLUTIONS LABORATORY LTD

2nd Floor College House

17 King Edwards Road

RUISLIP

London

HA4 7AE

UNITED KINGDOM

email: support@smart.reviews

Contact to support@smart.reviews, if you have questions.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with