Back  

Pest Control Service

A company that offers pest control services.

8

Companies

Сompanies in this category

57

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Home Services (836) Air Duct Cleaning Service (1) Carpenter (11) Carpet Cleaning Service (14) Chimney Service (1) Chimney Sweep (7) Cleaners (150) Cleaning Service (138) Double Glazing Installer (2) Electrician (61) Emergency Locksmith Service (2) Fire Protection Service (1) Flooring Contractor (5) Gutter Cleaning Service (2) Handyman (24) Home Inspector (6) House Cleaning Service (7) House Clearance Service (1) House Sitter (5) Janitorial Service (3) Lawn Care Service (3) Lighting Consultant (1) Locksmith (59) Moving Company (33) Moving Supply Store (1) Moving and Storage Service (1) Painter (67) Pest Control Service (8) Piano Moving Service (1) Plumber (107) Pool Cleaning Service (1) Pressure Washing Service (1) Repair Service (90) Security Service (14) Storage Facility (5) Water Damage Restoration Service (1) Water Testing Service (1) Window Cleaning Service (1)
  • Animals & Pets (314)
  • Beauty & Well-being (633)
  • Business Services (1257)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (1866)
  • Education & Training (1919)
  • Electronics & Technology (144)
  • Events & Entertainment (1904)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (1103)
  • Health & Medical (948)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (2768)
  • Home & Garden (5020)
  • Legal Services & Government (219)
  • Media & Publishing (814)
  • Money & Insurance (817)
  • Public & Local Services (404)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3178)
  • Shopping & Fashion (1839)
  • Sports (1221)
  • Travel & Vacation (1709)
  • Utilities (20)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (359)
  • Other (108848)

Filters

Reset filter
Back  

Pest Control Service

Pest Control Service A company that offers pest control services.

8

Companies

Сompanies in this category

57

Reviews

Number of reviews in category

9 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Who Who

High quality services at Low prices Carpet cleaning and pest control services in Brisbane MelbourneGold Coast Redlands IpswichGet FREE quote today

Recent Reviews

Great Service, Friendly and Polite

Our service man, Victor, was friendly, polite and very thorough in his work. He took no short cuts and did an excellent job at our home. We were extremely satisfied with the work and will certainly use them again and confidently recommend Who Who to our friends.

Excellent

1 month ago

Fusspot R.

Lounge suite like new.

I recently had my lounge suite steam cleaned by Who Who. The guy who came to my place was very polite and nice. We even had a few laughs about our pets as my couch was covered in dog and cat hair. I must say the lounge looks like new again and I am so very pleased with the end results. I will be telling all my friends and family to use Who Who in the future. One satisfied customer here.

Excellent

1 month ago

Bron M.

10 Reviews

2 SmartReviews Score

Absolute Pest

We provide environmentally responsible pest control services to customers in Albany Latham Colonie surrounding areas Call 518-533-3632

Recent Reviews

No show for appointment

I made appointment for exterminator at a rental unit 2 1/2 hours from home. Guy supposed to be there between 3:00 & 5:00 on Friday. At 4:40 called to see where they were. Guy on phone said he made a mistake when he booked it and that my appointment is now Monday. He was not able to send person on Friday as promised. He made no offer to fix mistake or compensate me for wasting a 2 1/2 drive. Absolute SUCKS!

Average

1 month ago

Dan Cooke

I recently had to call for service…

I recently had to call for service after spotting some carpenter ants on my home a month after their quarterly visit. The phone center was able to find a tech person to come to my house within hours of my call. Hassan, from Absolute, arrived within the promised timeframe. He was courteous, personable and most importantly capable of tackling my situation. He proposed an approach then called his supervisor to confirm. He more than met my concerns for dealing with the issue. He very professional. Thank you!

Excellent

1 month ago

gerdawee

3.5 SmartReviews Score

MosquitoNix

MosquitoNix, the National Leader in mosquito control, provides unmatched mosquito and pest control services. Protecting Outdoor Lifestyles for over 15 years. 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed. Free Estimates. No Contracts. Call 888-895-2899

2 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Competitive Pest Control

Competitive Pest Control has been providing Sydney with quality pest control services since 1992 200 satisfaction guarantee We provided residential and commercial pest control services in Sydney

Recent Reviews

Excellent Service and Price

I had used a competitor for many years but contacted CPS when the other provider hiked up their price by nearly $100 in one year. Vanessa was fantastic. Very friendly and professional. She explained what she was doing and was very efficient. Highly recommend Competitive Pest Services.

Excellent

1 month ago

Susan

Highly Recommended

Have not used a pest company previously but I was very impressed with this one and chose it solely based on customer reviews on various platforms. Everything was explained really clearly, the quote was exactly what I was charged ie. no ‘hidden extras’. The technician arrived at the EXACT time he said he would and was happy to explain the process while he worked. I intend to have a yearly treatment and inspection and will be using Competitive Pest Services again. I have waited a few months before writing this so I could see how effective the treatment has been and I am happy to say we no longer have a cockroach problem in the house.

Excellent

1 month ago

Narelle D

30 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Termitrust

Termitrust is a leading provider of home commercial pest control services For reliable pest management solutions contact your local pest expert at Termitrust today

Recent Reviews

Happy

I have stations set up around the house that were installed about six years ago and I am happy with the service. I have had a couple of accounting problems with them but on the whole I am pleased.

Great

1 week ago

Ann W.

Reliable and Professional Service

We've used Trusted Pest Management since new house purchase 2015. They're very thorough in application of product and report and document every detail concerning property i.e. Areas that need attention.

Excellent

1 week ago

Reflux H.

4 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Pest Control Services NYC NJ Exterminators New York City New Jersey

Pest control services and bed bug exterminators in New York City and New Jersey We get rid of rodents mice bed bugs ants and roaches

Recent Reviews

Best Pest Control Company!!

After calling plenty of different pest control companies, I finally decided on Odin Pest Control. My decision definitely paid off! Gene is prompt, professional, and a genuinely nice guy. He is so incredibly knowledgeable when it comes to his work. I had a small rodent problem, and he took care of everything from start to finish, patiently answering all my questions and took care of my home like it was his own. His pricing is so fair and honest, unlike most other companies I've called. For anyone that needs a pest control expert, definitely give this company a call!

Excellent

3 weeks ago

Dan S.

Professional work!!

This company was really great. Very satisfied customer. Not only were they incredible educated on pest extermination (we had a bad case of ants that apparently become very pesty during the hot summer months) but we have dogs and the ability to do things GREEN (dog friendly) was very important to us. Gene was really easy to get a hold of and professional. He even guaranteed his work! Will be referring his services to friends and family. Thanks again, Vision!

Excellent

3 weeks ago

Josh A.

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Orlando Pest Control

Envirosafe Pest Control Orlando is Central Florida039s number one provider of pest control services organic and environmentally friendly pest control Bed Bug Control Termite Treatments and general pest control programs that are safe for your family pets and home

Recent Reviews

Envirosafe Pest Control Orlando

My wife woke up at 3:00 am itching and panicked. We turned on the light and in horror discovered a bed bug. We called Envirosafe at about 5:00 am and Felecia calmed us down and assured us a tech would be out to our home. Shortly thereafter Dayton came to the rescue and we haven't had a problem since. Top pest control Exterminator in Orlando!

Excellent

3 weeks ago

Rodney A.

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Pest Control London

Pest Control London Offer Pest Control services for Bedbugs Fleas Rodents Insects Wasps for Retail and private premises No call our fee Fixed price on the phone

Recent Reviews

We found this company on a search engine as it looked...

We found this company on a search engine as it looked like a reputable company to resolve a rat issue in a tenanted property, The guy arrived 2 hours late who carried out a on-site inspection and advised baiting the entry and exit point down in the sewers with poison which took no longer than 20 minutes and to be reviewed 3 weeks later. we told the guy that our concerns were if rats die in the property it will smell and be unpleasant for the tenants and their young children and asked if trapping as a start as an alternative rather than poison, we was assured that the rats will die in the sewers and its unlikely that they will die in the property, As he is supposed to be the expert we agreed to his baiting method and that payment of £140.00 would be paid later on in the day via BACCs transfer on the condition that he will return in 3 weeks time to advise and assess the situation as that was included as part of the service. 12 days after baiting our tenant found a dead rat in the basement and disposed of it, we text the same pest control company as our property maintenance manager was away on holiday if he would kindly go back to collect anymore body's if so how soon could this be done, we was not expecting him to do this for free of charge, he did not reply, our maintenance manager returned from holiday on the 3rd week of baiting to confirm with the pest company if we can block off the entry / exist point he said that it can be blocked off but he did not come back to the property to assess as previously agreed, the day after the entry / exist point was blocked off we contacted him again in the morning by phone as our tenants could still here scurrying noises in the ceiling, he answered the phone and told us that he was busy with a customer and he would phone us back he never did, we phoned him again in the afternoon and we agreed to meet at the property the next day between 14:00 &16:00 but he never turned up. We did not expect him to come out to the property to pick up dead rodents or asses previous works carried out for free as we were willing to pay for his services. If we knew this company would not see this job through to the end we would not have used them and we would of have had the opportunity to find a company that would of. We have texted him 2 days ago if he has a complaints procedure as I cannot see this on his website, also if we can resolve this issue amacabily he has not replied. His invoice has no business address or invoice number only a mobile number. He has not provided a service as agreed and has now left our corporate tenanted property with a foul smelling house which may cause a health hazard to the family of young children. I do not believe that this is a way of running a legitimate business. We have reported this company to trading standards and await their response. You have been warned!!

Average

3 weeks ago

Gaynor C.

SOLUTIONS LABORATORY LTD

2nd Floor College House

17 King Edwards Road

RUISLIP

London

HA4 7AE

UNITED KINGDOM

email: support@smart.reviews

Contact to support@smart.reviews, if you have questions.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with