Back  

Pest Control Service

A company that offers pest control services.

73

Companies

Сompanies in this category

419

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8806)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17359)
  • Business Services (69553)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26696)
  • Education & Training (19760)
  • Electronics & Technology (9625)
  • Events & Entertainment (17023)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16300)
  • Health & Medical (17625)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9970)
  • Home & Garden (14948)
  • Home Services (3918) Air Duct Cleaning Service (12) Asbestos Testing Service (14) Bird Control Service (13) Bricklayer (25) Carpenter (11) Carpet Cleaning Service (61) Carpet Installer (55) Chimney Service (3) Chimney Sweep (8) Cleaners (162) Cleaning Service (137) Double Glazing Installer (69) Electrical Installation Service (144) Electrician (64) Emergency Locksmith Service (36) Fire Protection Service (7) Flooring Contractor (255) Graffiti Removal Service (13) Grounds Maintenance Service (9) Gutter Cleaning Service (16) Handyman (27) Home Inspector (1087) Hot Tub Repair Service (20) House Cleaning Service (37) House Clearance Service (3) House Sitter (9) Janitorial Service (7) Key Duplication Service (19) Lawn Care Service (5) Lighting Consultant (4) Linoleum Store (1) Locks Supplier (17) Locksmith (59) Moving Company (82) Moving Supply Store (111) Moving and Storage Service (38) Painter (69) Pest Control Service (73) Piano Moving Service (11) Plumber (114) Pool Cleaning Service (8) Pressure Washing Service (45) Radiator Repair Service (4) Records Storage Facility (17) Repair Service (91) Security Service (81) Security System Installer (28) Security System Supplier (2) Self-Storage Facility (116) Storage Facility (503) Water Damage Restoration Service (32) Water Testing Service (3) Waterproofing Company (33) Window Cleaning Service (2) Wine Storage Facility (15) Wood and Laminate Flooring Supplier (31)
  • Legal Services & Government (1203)
  • Media & Publishing (7112)
  • Money & Insurance (5946)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3880)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11520)
  • Sports (3984)
  • Travel & Vacation (4877)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2688)
  • Other (112552)

Filters

Back  

Pest Control Service

Pest Control Service A company that offers pest control services.

73

Companies

Сompanies in this category

419

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.9

8 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Henrys Pest Control Brisbane

Pest Control Brisbane - Henry provides same-day and emergency pest removal pest inspection and cheap pest control services in Brisbane.

Recent Reviews

Best Pest Control service provider in Brisbane, what a relief after most of the pest died , now happy as there is no bed bugs as of now.

Excellent

13 hours ago

JackSmith

Pest Control was very nice, as expected will recommend to whosoever who wants to do pest control.

Excellent

1 day ago

BrunoMeningg

4

50 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Marks Pest Control

Hire the best pest control experts in Melbourne. We control all types of pests in Melbourne and surrounding areas. We offer fast & reliable pest control services at affordable prices. Call Marks Pest Control for pest control & pest management services. Call us on 0488 851 646.

Recent Reviews

Very nice service received from your end. Would recommend this company who wants to have pest control at your place.

Excellent

13 hours ago

BillyRyan

Me and my wife recently moved to a new location so when we suspect that we are having some pests issues we didn't know whom to ask for help. Our neighbor suggested us Marks Pest Control. Very Satisfied with the service. The technicians was on time and was very professional while handing the issues. He even gave us some tips and information regarding the pests.

Excellent

1 day ago

Kamal Wenky

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Squeak Pest Control

Squeak Pest Control Melbourne works 24x7 to make your home office free from pest attack Emergency Pest Control services Crawling Flying Pest Control

Recent Reviews

The Squeak Pest Control is the best treatment for pest control. They use the most advanced technology and eliminate all kinds of pests. I am very impressed with their services and provide a great pest control service to our clients in Australia. they use a safe solution so that it is not harmful to the occupants of the house and pets. This is an excellent pest control company. I proudly recommend that company to everyone.

Excellent

3 months ago

Ava Williams

Used to worry about the problem of pest and there was a risk of spreading the disease. Then I solved this problem professionally by using Squeak Pest Control and I got the same results that I wanted. Highly Recommend.

Excellent

4 months ago

Sussan Ella

4.3

3 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The service was exceptionally good from start to finish. I had to return a damaged item ( damaged in transit) and a replacement was sent the following day. The staff were helpful, very polite and went out of there way to accommodate delivery at a time that suited me. I would recommend this supplier and use them again in the future.

Excellent

6 months ago

Ms S Lines

I ordered an item online and it arrived within about 36 hours - very fast and efficient. Unfortunately it had been damaged in transit. I sent an email to customer services ( on a Sunday ) explaining the issue, with photographs, and they replied the following day saying that they were dispatching a replacement item. This arrived on the Tuesday and was in perfect and working order. I cannot fault their customer service and am very pleased with the way in which they handled my problem. Can't comment on the product yet as I haven't had time to use it - maybe a later review !

Excellent

1 year ago

Alan Massey

3.5

7 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Bond Cleaning Brisbane

Bond Cleaning Brisbane is a team of experienced Bond Cleaners in Brisbane Bond Cleaning start from 40 Carpet Cleaning 25 Pest Control 59

Recent Reviews

Thanks, Bond Cleaning Brisbane to provide professional carpet cleaning services at my property.

Excellent

6 months ago

kemmy.anderson

With Bondcleaningbrisbane.co I got my full bond back. Bond Cleaning Brisbane is a professional bond cleaning company in Brisbane.

Excellent

6 months ago

Kam Smith

4.8

31 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

extremely knowledgeable staff and extremely accommodating. Imperial has helped us with a few different properties. They have always done great work. Awesome small business that really cares about customer service and puts pride in the work you hire them for.

Excellent

6 months ago

Briana

We are so thankful for the staff at Imperial. Melissa helped us and was beyond knowledgeable. She and the guys that came out were so thorough and made sure my mom and I had a complete understanding of everything treatment wise. She gave prep sheets, explained everything, and was beyond helpful. A true A+ company. I would give 10 stars if I could!

Excellent

6 months ago

Mrs Brashear

3.5

10 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Ideal Cuts Lawn Landscape Landscaping Lawn Care Willow Spring

Ideal Cuts Lawn Landscape Design Install Maintain Stamped Concrete Over-seeding Weed Pest Control Sod Installation Landscape Design Patios Rock walls mulch

Recent Reviews

Though we have been late in paying our $200 fee on more than one occasion, I was concerned that the workers might have missed a week several weeks ago. They do a good job on the the lawn and they have sprayed to keep the weeds down but the bushes need trimming - maybe you wait until the fall to do this. Also our crape mrytles and dogwoods didn't procuce many flowers this year - are we respnsible for fertilizing them?

Average

10 months ago

Bruce B.

Ideal Cuts has been maintaining our community landscape for homeowners for a number of years. They have always been professional and do a wonderful job with professional workers. We had them install all new Bermuda grass sod in our backyard...what a great job. With plenty of watering during the hot days we finally have a lush green backyard! Thank you Ideal Cuts!

Excellent

10 months ago

Mac C.

3.3

10 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Pest Control Perth Termite Control Perth Termites

Best value Pest Control Perth Specialising in termite control in Perth Rockingham Armadale Mandurah Bunbury Get your free quote today 1300 895 963

Recent Reviews

Inspection and treatment were carried out in a clean and professional manner, in fact extending the coverage that had been in place for 8 years from another provider. I expect this new treatment to be just as effective in keeping the little buggers at bay.

Excellent

10 months ago

John T.

Very satisfied with service - John arrived promptly. He was informative and reassuring and worked long into the evening to get the job done. I would recommend the company and their services to others.

Excellent

10 months ago

Michele T.

3.7

5 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Pest Control Brisbane Gold Coast No Cockroaches Termites

Hitman Pest Control 8211 keeping homes pest free for over 20 years Treat your home for silverfish ants spiders cockroaches for 250 1 year full warranty

Recent Reviews

After 14 years of excellent service with one pest control technician, Hitman sent a different person. He stole my wedding ring off a table. Don't let Kurt in your house.

Average

10 months ago

Andrew H.

Hitman did pest control for us last year, I was happy with the service, but the ants appears everywhere, I did call to ask another year service, but the lady said given I am still under 12 months warranty period, would give me free treatment for the problem area. The guy came was really rude, only spray for 2 mins and left, the ants still everywhere. I called again, they said I has to wait 4-6 weeks for another treatment. Is it seriously? Totally waste the time and money, given I have to live with ants for another 4-6weeks.

Average

10 months ago

Michelle Y.

3.2

17 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Pest Control Services Melbourne - Fast Quotes Dawson’s Australia

Dawson’s Australia is a leader in providing professional effective pest control to homeowners businesses in Melbourne Geelong Mornington Peninsula

Recent Reviews

I had a treatment for bedbugs at my place. I followed all the instructions from the pre visit. Washed all my clothes and linen. Then, he said get a backup treatment done and there is a least chance that they will come back. The guy for backup treatment left the place within 10 min after we got out of the house. Now, after not even a month they are back. And the receptionist says there is no guarantee for bed bugs and I will need to pay full again to get it treated again. Can't trust them now.

Average

10 months ago

Mudit G.

Paid $330 for roof cavity rodents and they came out and sprayed powder, after a week they are worse then before they sprayed! I called and they told me they won’t do anything for 45 days!!! Never had this problem with Jim’s but thought I would try someone different to try to eradicate the problem from coming back from last year. I have wasted my money on a pension and now need to get someone else out to help me as they won’t do anything! Please don’t use this company!

Average

10 months ago

Scs L.

3.6

17 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Pest Control Adelaide Adelaide Pest Control Pest Inspections

Don039t Panic Need help for pest issues in your home or business Call Murray Pest Control for Adelaide pest control pest management solutions We have pest exterminators all across SA

Recent Reviews

Cant thank Murrays enough. From initial consultation from Miles to the works done by the tradesman, when cannot fault Murrays service, advice and price. Very informative advice and literature explaining all we needed to know. Thanks again Murrays and look forward to follow up inspections on our dream home. Excellent 10/10 and highly recommend to everyone.

Excellent

10 months ago

Barry And

We've been using you guys for the past 5 years. Cannot speak highly about how educated each technician is and cannot fault the work. Whenever we have an issue, the pest service works. Thanks once again.

Excellent

10 months ago

Emmanuel R.

4.1

6 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

completepestcontrolservices

Quality Pest Management Services

Recent Reviews

These guys are great. Always friendly and reliable. Very eco-friendly/conscious yet they also make sure to get the job done. We had bad ants and since we hired Complete Pest Control Services we haven't had any. Good and reliablecan't ask for much more than that.

Excellent

10 months ago

Henrietta S.

I found mice in my kitchen. I called Complete Pest Control Services for the help. They were arrived on time then handled my mice issue in timely manner. They used an organic products so I was not hesitate to refer everyone to here.

Excellent

10 months ago

Mark D.

4.1

30 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Termitrust

Termitrust is a leading provider of home commercial pest control services For reliable pest management solutions contact your local pest expert at Termitrust today

Recent Reviews

I have stations set up around the house that were installed about six years ago and I am happy with the service. I have had a couple of accounting problems with them but on the whole I am pleased.

Great

10 months ago

Ann W.

We've used Trusted Pest Management since new house purchase 2015. They're very thorough in application of product and report and document every detail concerning property i.e. Areas that need attention.

Excellent

10 months ago

Reflux H.

3.6

30 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Shayne helped us out with a pest problem. We had a noise in our ceiling space and Shayne investigated by checking out our roof and ceiling space initially laying baits but came back several times when the noises persisted. In the end Shayne set up cameras that detected a possum and the way the possum was accessing the roof space. Once the possum's "habits" were known he sealed up the entry point and no more noises! Shayne was very professional, reliable and the fee charged was very reasonable. I would recommend him to anyone with a pest problem.

Excellent

10 months ago

Nick U.

Stephen (Jim's pest control services) was fantastic. He was prompt, had a friendly professional manner, was very well priced and incredibly thorough. Will definitely use again and recommend to others.

Excellent

10 months ago

Jeanine G.

2.7

3 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Knoxville Pest Control Experts Pest-Ops LLC

In need of residential or commercial pest control in Knoxville Turn to the highly trained and experienced pros at Pest-Ops LLC We offer free inspections and EPA approved treatment methods Call today

Recent Reviews

I have been pleased with the consistency of service from Pest Ops LLC. I see the same technician every service. Communication is clear with the office, and I am protected from all pests, year round, which is important in our climate. I would recommend Pest Ops to anyone

Excellent

10 months ago

Tim R.

For those folks who migrate from the North to the South bear in mind Termites are a potential universal problem requiring an Inspection from one of the many organizations in the greater Knoxville area. Pest Ops performed our Inspection prior to a Home Purchase. We were given a clean bill of health and while there were some problems with the place it was our intent to remodel, upgrade, etc so we purchased. A few weeks later we brought in a local contractor, House Doctor LLC, great team to work with, the owner shows us the window sill where there is termite poop and tunnels plainly visible. He advises we need to remove wall board and look where it came to pass that the termite colony now dead but that is another story had infested three walls in the den to include hard wood flooring, significant amount of damage. We proceed to demolish all inside walls, call Realty Agent who sends her Bug Person who just happens to be the Owner and same individual who did who did initial inspection. Owner admits to a room full of people he missed it but then proceeds to sell/peddle his products and services to the tune of $1500+/-. The moral of the story here is ensure you speak closely with your Inspector, inquire as to the Inspection procedures, ensure they are exploratory and probing not simply a walk thru or cursory. Another factor in the presence of termites was the molding on the ceiling had been pushed away buy the termite activity leaving black marks along the ceiling line. Termites are problem here in the South you can control them yourself by a number of products at Lowes and Home Depot to include on-line. Do you own research as to what termites need to get into your home, drainage, water source, etc, educate yourself prior to engaging a Pest Company but more importantly be present, go with them, ask questions, especially if you are from a state that does not have these critters. As for Pest Ops, spent $100.00 to inspection, made a home purchase decision on the report, report was flawed, incomplete, cost we several thousand on the backside. Pest Ops has gone silent, Seller's Agent silent, our own Agent silent, and lastly for those of you who are asking about the Seller, Yes he did in fact falsify the disclosures, 12 x12 taped glass tiles on one of walls baseboard were taped together, there was wall board repairs, likely 6 mos to 1 year old, hence the termites were treated, the colony killed, and yes the Seller is hiding. Avoid Pest Ops, website looks great, they do not deliver a quality inspection you can rely on for a major decision!

Average

10 months ago

Rick T.

3.5

9 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

KidInspector

A simple and convenient application for remote control of childrens activity on smartphones and computers

Recent Reviews

This soft is really good one when it comes to spying on your teenage son. I downloaded this program 2 months ago when I suspected that my son started smoking and drinking with his friends. I installed the soft on his computer and began monitoring him. Kidinspector showed me every chat and every message as the program frequently took screenshots. I could also read all his search queries and keystrokes. When I monitored his screen in real time, I found out that he started smoking! I was furious! I still use the soft from time to time just to check if he started smoking again (he had to give up smoking when I talked to him). By the way, he still doesn't know that I spy on him.

Great

10 months ago

Oliver T.

I downloaded this program and first, it opened a new tab and my McAfee said that it just blocked a risky connection, and second after downloading it McAfee said that it just stopped a virus! Don't use unless you want a virus!!

Average

10 months ago

Armaan K.

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Rentokil

Experts in pest control and property care solutions for homes and businesses across the UK Get in touch with Rentokil to solve your propertyaposs problem

Recent Reviews

I paid £150 to have a damp and timber survey carried out on a property I was buying and paid over the phone by card. After the survey they sent a report and a quote for over £3,000 for around nine metres of external wall injecting and four metres of internal treatment and replastering. A couple of weeks later a reminder came through the door for the £150 that I`d already paid. Then a final demand. Then a threat of legal action if I don`t pay. What a shoddy two bit company this is as it took over four phone calls to get them off my back and as I refused to use them they have kept the £150. Avoid them at all costs.

Average

10 months ago

Stephen W.

2.9

10 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Building and Pest Inspections

pre-purchase building pest inspections in North Brisbane from 199 Call 0400 690 620

Recent Reviews

From first contact we found Brett very easy to talk to. The process of booking and receiving our completed report was very efficient. Brett was incredibly knowledgeable, prompt and we would highly recommend him for your next building inspection!

Excellent

10 months ago

Christine W.

Brett was prompt, friendly and highly knowledgeable. He was happy to help explain his findings in detail to us being new to the market and the report he made was expansive, clear to understand of which we received within 12hrs of inspection.

Excellent

10 months ago

Jordan B.

3.3

10 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Gold Coast Pest Control Complete Termites Solution

CTS Termite and Pest Control is a Gold Coast Termite and Pest Control business providing termite treatments termite barriers and termite baiting to the Gold Coast area We are the highest rated Gold Coast termite and pest control business Call 1300 664 971 for a no-obligation free consultation

Recent Reviews

What a fabulous company, can’t speak highly enough of their service, everyone from the technicians to the girls on the other end of the phone are all fantastic, professionalisms with a smile. They are reliable, prompt, professional and are always happy, nothing is a problem, and to top it off their rates are very competitive. It gives me great pleasure to recommend these guys to everyone that requires their service

Excellent

10 months ago

Kay Dovolil

This Company knows there Termites Daniel inspected our property very promptly step by step involving us with the process putting our mind at ease top products used total eradication Thankyou job Complete !

Excellent

10 months ago

Kerrie X.

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Essential Pest

Essential Pest Control Provides Quality Services in Bug Termite Control Bee Removal Rodent Bed Bug Control Visit Us Pest Control Tucson

Recent Reviews

They treated a serious bed bug infestation at my apartment complete, and all they did is make it worse. now the bed bugs have infested other apartments including mine. And it is so bad that I have to spend around $500 just to prepare to be sprayed and hours and hours of work, and I had another exterminator tell me that the whole building needs to be tented, that spraying alone will do little, that they are in the walls, other apartments, and in all your things. That the spray will not reach them. And in a few weeks if not sooner, They will infest your apartment again and again. Essential Pest Control blames the apartment for doing it on the cheap, and the apartment (Toscana Cove) blames the exterminator for not doing a good job, but where am I. The one that suffers. It is going to cost me thousands in damages, medical, and other to get all this done. I will have to have to pay another company to do it right, with heat and spray. Around $2,000 and move to another community. So I would say in all $10,000 to $30,000 money I do not have. I am better off just throwing everything away and starting over. And it is all because of Essential Pest Control, Toscana Cove Apt. and the next door neighbor that brought them to my building. BTW the management was aware of the bed bug infestation and waited months do do a thing about it. so i do not just blame Essential Pest Control, for all this. But if it was done right I would not be in this situation and as well as many others in my building. Do it right or do not do it at all. Well they were here and left my apartment a mess. Wow. Well just over a week has passed 12/7/2017 and something is still biting me. All the blue pics are of new bits. taken 12/7/2017

Average

10 months ago

Randy W.

4.2

3 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Terminix

Since 1927 weve been committed to defending your home or business by providing exceptional termite control pest control bed bug inspections and mosquito removal Call today or purchaseschedule online today

Recent Reviews

my termite contract doubled when I was forced to go with them when my old pest control company sold out. all they want is your $$, I'll go with an independent company before I pay this corporation another dime.

Average

10 months ago

Alan D.

Well not only did the terminix employee came early but I had some concerns about the chemicals your company uses because of my pets. The man helped me with the answers and put my concerns to rest. Then another employee came by and did a survey of the property after the service was completed and he was also able to put some more concerns at ease. Both men were helpful and the stuff worked just fine. Thanks you for your help.

Excellent

11 months ago

Big R.

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Orlando Pest Control

Envirosafe Pest Control Orlando is Central Florida039s number one provider of pest control services organic and environmentally friendly pest control Bed Bug Control Termite Treatments and general pest control programs that are safe for your family pets and home

Recent Reviews

My wife woke up at 3:00 am itching and panicked. We turned on the light and in horror discovered a bed bug. We called Envirosafe at about 5:00 am and Felecia calmed us down and assured us a tech would be out to our home. Shortly thereafter Dayton came to the rescue and we haven't had a problem since. Top pest control Exterminator in Orlando!

Excellent

10 months ago

Rodney A.

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

ClearDefense Pest

Looking for a pest control exterminator in Raleigh Durham Charlotte Greensboro NC Greenville SC or Knoxville TN Call now for top rated pest control

Recent Reviews

I have had 2 service techs. , both did a great job! Connor the sales rep was very friendly and explained a great of what makes them different. After calling @ and getting quotes I couldn't believe the price, $525.00 yearly , and quarterly visits. My 1st visit was done by Chris T., not only do they spray, but all of the webs around the lights doors and corners were gone!! I had the home I was selling done as well, this was done by John M., again, everything was done! I have a friend who has Orkin, and I always notice the webs @ the door frames and lights, not with this company! It's like having outside house cleaning! Plus they give a credit to BOTH parties for referrals. The manager Bill is also very nice, I left a message bc I used this site to write a review instead of Yelp, he called me back in 5mins. and said he would make sure the reps. got credit for their work. So far so good, 2 different reps., 2 different homes, both done very well!

Excellent

11 months ago

Tarra C.

2.6

4 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Pest Control Services NYC NJ Exterminators New York City New Jersey

Pest control services and bed bug exterminators in New York City and New Jersey We get rid of rodents mice bed bugs ants and roaches

Recent Reviews

After calling plenty of different pest control companies, I finally decided on Odin Pest Control. My decision definitely paid off! Gene is prompt, professional, and a genuinely nice guy. He is so incredibly knowledgeable when it comes to his work. I had a small rodent problem, and he took care of everything from start to finish, patiently answering all my questions and took care of my home like it was his own. His pricing is so fair and honest, unlike most other companies I've called. For anyone that needs a pest control expert, definitely give this company a call!

Excellent

11 months ago

Dan S.

This company was really great. Very satisfied customer. Not only were they incredible educated on pest extermination (we had a bad case of ants that apparently become very pesty during the hot summer months) but we have dogs and the ability to do things GREEN (dog friendly) was very important to us. Gene was really easy to get a hold of and professional. He even guaranteed his work! Will be referring his services to friends and family. Thanks again, Vision!

Excellent

11 months ago

Josh A.

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Pest Control London

Pest Control London Offer Pest Control services for Bedbugs Fleas Rodents Insects Wasps for Retail and private premises No call our fee Fixed price on the phone

Recent Reviews

We found this company on a search engine as it looked like a reputable company to resolve a rat issue in a tenanted property, The guy arrived 2 hours late who carried out a on-site inspection and advised baiting the entry and exit point down in the sewers with poison which took no longer than 20 minutes and to be reviewed 3 weeks later. we told the guy that our concerns were if rats die in the property it will smell and be unpleasant for the tenants and their young children and asked if trapping as a start as an alternative rather than poison, we was assured that the rats will die in the sewers and its unlikely that they will die in the property, As he is supposed to be the expert we agreed to his baiting method and that payment of £140.00 would be paid later on in the day via BACCs transfer on the condition that he will return in 3 weeks time to advise and assess the situation as that was included as part of the service. 12 days after baiting our tenant found a dead rat in the basement and disposed of it, we text the same pest control company as our property maintenance manager was away on holiday if he would kindly go back to collect anymore body's if so how soon could this be done, we was not expecting him to do this for free of charge, he did not reply, our maintenance manager returned from holiday on the 3rd week of baiting to confirm with the pest company if we can block off the entry / exist point he said that it can be blocked off but he did not come back to the property to assess as previously agreed, the day after the entry / exist point was blocked off we contacted him again in the morning by phone as our tenants could still here scurrying noises in the ceiling, he answered the phone and told us that he was busy with a customer and he would phone us back he never did, we phoned him again in the afternoon and we agreed to meet at the property the next day between 14:00 &16:00 but he never turned up. We did not expect him to come out to the property to pick up dead rodents or asses previous works carried out for free as we were willing to pay for his services. If we knew this company would not see this job through to the end we would not have used them and we would of have had the opportunity to find a company that would of. We have texted him 2 days ago if he has a complaints procedure as I cannot see this on his website, also if we can resolve this issue amacabily he has not replied. His invoice has no business address or invoice number only a mobile number. He has not provided a service as agreed and has now left our corporate tenanted property with a foul smelling house which may cause a health hazard to the family of young children. I do not believe that this is a way of running a legitimate business. We have reported this company to trading standards and await their response. You have been warned!!

Average

11 months ago

Gaynor C.

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Tactical Mosquito Control

Mosquito Control Dallas Fort Worth Texas Tactical is a misting systems dealer No company can compare to our treatments Call for a free yard estimate

Recent Reviews

Yodle seems to be a great start for our new business, very thankful that we were contacted and explained the program. Looking forward to our next conference call so we can polish our site and get new business headed our way! Thanks Beth for doing a great job! Tyson Robertson, Owner/President Tactical Mosquito Control LLC

Excellent

11 months ago

Tyson R.

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Sage Pest Control

After over 10 years of service you can count on Sage Pest Control to safely and effectively resolve your pest problems Call today to schedule pest control in Charlotte

Recent Reviews

Sage Pest Control is a huge scam!! If you do not want your house infested with pests, keep away from this so called pest control company. They will lure you in with a "discount" for the initial service (when you sign a contract), but do not tell you that for 6 weeks, you will see increased activity in and around your home. I had pests outside my home and after their "treatment" I had pests in my home too. Then when you try to cancel the service, they make you payback the "discount" you were given. I now know why they give you a discount, as their products are inferior!! When you call to tell them their service is not working, no one calls you back. Made me feel like I was a pest. Never use this company!!

Average

11 months ago

Marco J.

3.8

10 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Pest Control Services in Greater London and Surrey

Indigo Pest Control - Greater London and Surrey - WestW South-WestSW South-East SE TwickenhamTW KingstonKT SuttonSM CroydonCR Postcodes

Recent Reviews

Rang up on Friday evening after I noticed a lot of wasp activity by my eaves. Despite being slightly out of the area Indigo covered they agreed to come anyway, not only that but they agreed to come on Saturday at 11am. Alex duly arrived on the dot. Alex was very polite, professional and helpful, offering general advice on other pest control as I was having building work done. Wasp activity is now zero but Alex did say if there was still an issue on Tuesday they would come back and retreat free of charge. So, very impressed and whilst I hope not to have to use Indigo again I would not hesitate, it will be my first port of call. I don't usually give such positive reviews but Indigo are exceptional.

Excellent

11 months ago

DAVID ORAM

Called about a wasp nest and had someone come out to inspect and treat it within 3 hours. Great service and advice given, would use again if needed!

Excellent

11 months ago

Samantha

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Gestor de Vacaciones y Control Horario adaptado a la legalidad

Digitaliza el tiempo de los empleados con Woffu Gestor de Vacaciones intuitivo y Control Horario adaptado a la legalidad Ahorra tiempo y reduce costes

Recent Reviews

A tool for managing the holidays of a company or team. Does that in a very usable and simple way. With a free tier and small useful features, it helped our company a lot in the last months. We have stopped using excel files to track vacations.. finally!

Excellent

11 months ago

Juan P.

4.9

11 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Goodbye Rats Possums Stoats Automatic Non-Toxic Traps

We want to see New Zealand’s critically endangered species flourish again This means getting on top of a bunch of pests rats stoats possums and mice for starters That’s why we develop pest traps that reset themselves are toxin free and humane which can be used in living spaces through to wild places

Recent Reviews

i bought 1 trap a couple years back and it took me months to get the rats that were in my ceiling. They have to literally walk over it and investigate - so placement has to be exact. Ended up using poison which was by no means ideal. Fast forward a couple years later and new rats back in my ceiling. Chopped trees etc, but can’t find access. I brought another 3 traps (so 4 traps set up) and killed 4 rats within a few days off one trap on my fence line nothing on other traps - but can’t get the 2 rats in my ceiling. Getting really frustrated as have spent a fortune on traps. I suspect the lure is mediocre and certainly doesn’t attract them over so again I need to literally stick them in their pathway. Meantime I am listening to the little buggers in my wall cavity swinging in the wiring and cursing their furry arses.

Average

11 months ago

Fiona

Awesome invention, I had a rat/mice problem and didn’t want to use poison due to the risk of secondary poisoning of other animals, also with young kids and pets I found the A24 perfect, just set it up and check it every now and then, also, having the counter is great to see how many rats/mice you’ve totalled.

Excellent

11 months ago

James Connew

3.6

6 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Fast Track Pest Control

We use leading pest control methods combined with the latest technology customers can be reassured that the service they receive will guarantee results

Recent Reviews

I called Paul as I had a pest problem, he came straight round and was super efficient, he found where the problem had been caused and rectified it straight away. Five star service, would highly recommend.

Excellent

11 months ago

Maria Killick

We called paul with a wasp problem late one evening during the week He came the next day and was very professional and rid us of our problem at a much cheaper price than anyone else “ Would recommend highly to anyone looking for pest control

Excellent

11 months ago

Sasha Titelbaum

3.7

11 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Home

We are a 24 hour pest control London company providing a professional friendly polite and reliable service to residential commercial customers

Recent Reviews

Derek is the best pest controller I’ve ever used was very impressed with his professionalism manner and knowledge

Excellent

11 months ago

E Carpenter

The employee who has visited my property 3-4 times regularly was Louis and he was very helpful, efficient and friendly.

Excellent

11 months ago

Mr Can Duru

4.6

26 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

ValuePest

Pest Control Termite Control Monroe North Carolina Guaranteed low price pest control Franchise opportunities Rodent Mosquito insect control service

Recent Reviews

I have used Valuepest for years now & they always come through for me!!!!

Excellent

11 months ago

Michele26723 D.

I use them for 2 of my houses. Friendly and will come out very quickly if I have a flair up of bugs.

Excellent

11 months ago

Gus28212 A.

3.1

14 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Rat Bait and Pest Control Products UK Stock Next Day Delivery

Rat Bait - Your UK Pest Control Product Supplier Premium Products and Low Prices Helping You to Remove Rats Mice Moles Flies Other Pests

Recent Reviews

Great rat trap cage caught three in one go easy to bait would buy again many thanks for quick service

Excellent

11 months ago

Vincent U.

I tried to order a strong rat bait but the customer services told me I had to have a licence to buy that one. I asked them to recommend a strong one I could buy. They advised me and it is really effective.

Excellent

11 months ago

Jean D.

3.2

9 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Who Who

High quality services at Low prices Carpet cleaning and pest control services in Brisbane MelbourneGold Coast Redlands IpswichGet FREE quote today

Recent Reviews

Our service man, Victor, was friendly, polite and very thorough in his work. He took no short cuts and did an excellent job at our home. We were extremely satisfied with the work and will certainly use them again and confidently recommend Who Who to our friends.

Excellent

11 months ago

Fusspot R.

I recently had my lounge suite steam cleaned by Who Who. The guy who came to my place was very polite and nice. We even had a few laughs about our pets as my couch was covered in dog and cat hair. I must say the lounge looks like new again and I am so very pleased with the end results. I will be telling all my friends and family to use Who Who in the future. One satisfied customer here.

Excellent

11 months ago

Bron M.

3.7

10 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Absolute Pest

We provide environmentally responsible pest control services to customers in Albany Latham Colonie surrounding areas Call 518-533-3632

Recent Reviews

I made appointment for exterminator at a rental unit 2 1/2 hours from home. Guy supposed to be there between 3:00 & 5:00 on Friday. At 4:40 called to see where they were. Guy on phone said he made a mistake when he booked it and that my appointment is now Monday. He was not able to send person on Friday as promised. He made no offer to fix mistake or compensate me for wasting a 2 1/2 drive. Absolute SUCKS!

Average

11 months ago

Dan Cooke

I recently had to call for service after spotting some carpenter ants on my home a month after their quarterly visit. The phone center was able to find a tech person to come to my house within hours of my call. Hassan, from Absolute, arrived within the promised timeframe. He was courteous, personable and most importantly capable of tackling my situation. He proposed an approach then called his supervisor to confirm. He more than met my concerns for dealing with the issue. He very professional. Thank you!

Excellent

11 months ago

gerdawee

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I recently got my upholstery cleaned by them I found them to be very professional and polite. I was so impressed with how my upholstery turned up I could hardly believe the difference.

Excellent

11 months ago

Walter Gallagher

3.6

11 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

TV Audio Visual hifi dvd recorder blu ray player soundbar dyson Remote Control Controller commander Suppliers

Samsung tv remote control Sandstrom Panasonic Bush Alba Logik Sony LG dyson controller commander sharp

Recent Reviews

The remote was delivered in quick time and was in first class condition.It replaced one that was at times not working properly. The replacement is working o.k...

Excellent

11 months ago

Alan Nitchell

Ordered Panasonic remote at lunchtime, arrived the next morning, works as expected. Tried Panasonic UK spares first, was sent one that was not compatible, sent it back for refund. Good service.

Excellent

11 months ago

Happy customer

2.7

4 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Compass Building and Pest Inspections - Brisbane

Compass Building and Pest Inspections BrisbaneBuilding Inspections Pest Inspections Termite Management Termite Barriers Handover and Pre-Sale Reports

Recent Reviews

I have recently had this company through my property to do a report and was annoyed with them to find that they had 'stickered' their advertising in my cupboards without seeking permission to put it there first. The Compass Building Inspectors went to take a look in my roof space and had to be told not to put any of his weight on the ceiling gypsom, and had to be told to only stand on the beams. He was not impressed saying 'He's a professional, and came down straight away and did not bother checking out the ceiling further to do the inspection as he as he had been instructed to do!! They left dirty hands on the internal walls, also chipping off some brickwork - how and why would you do damage to a property?!! They also left gates and doors open so my dog may have gotten out! They were lazy and NOT thorough, and would not hire them to do any work on my property!

Average

11 months ago

Sandra U.

We had Compass do our original building & pest inspection prior to buying our north Brisbane home 12 months ago - that went fine. We then arranged for them to return in Feb. 2015 to spot treat a large active termite nest in the middle of our 20m wooden retainer wall. The wall is only 5m from the house so we were keen to have it done properly. The inspector applied the Termidor spot treatment to the actual nest but also along the length of the wooden retainer wall for added reassurance. Unfortunately it was done just before the cyclone hit. I had already paid but was concerned the Termidor treatment was washed away with all the downpour. So when I expressed concern about this the manager refused to re-spray it. Needless to say he was never open minded about it nor accommodating nor with a professional and courteous manner (think his name was [name removed]?). A disgrace to be perfectly honest in terms of customer service. He then tried to quote the single and only USA case study that "proved Termidor effectiveness" in water. Really?? Anyway I persisted and said as an unimpressed customer who'd used their services in the past and hope to do so in the future I couldn't see how the treatment would have remained effective. He very begrudgingly agreed before slamming down the phone. Fantastic customer service. Sensing that he was clearly reluctant to do as agreed I placed some branches very obviously along the treatment pathway they had treated before - as I wouldn't be home when they next called I figured if they did attend as agreed then they would need to disturb the branches I carefully placed in their path, I then I would be sure that they had returned. After they said they had returned I noticed that the branches were (surprise) undisturbed. I was not impressed at their dishonesty. And sure enough about 5 months later another termite nest appeared along the treatment pathway - clearly showing the ineffective treatment or absence of treatment by Compass. Whilst no one can guarantee termite free acreage I am assured by other inspectors that, that particular piece of treated wood should not have had another nest spring up within a mere few months. I dreaded the managers reaction but rang him nevertheless and explained the story. As expected he tried denying that was even possible(!). Seriously. Then came up with loads of excuses such as "well no one can guarantee your whole plot is safe" - despite explaining we weren't talking about the yard in general but the EXACT spot that had been treated 5 months previously with Termidor. Again he was very rude and unprofessional. It wasn't until the very end of the 20 minute conversation that he suggested they return to respray it but he made me fight for even that to the bitter end. Needless to say I was totally fed up with his disgraceful attitude and service by that point that I told him I didn't want Compass at my home as I didn't trust them. I've now used a different company and will tell all my family and friends to steer clear of Compass. Amazing to think that just a little bit of respect and customer service would have diffused this completely at the start. Unfortunately they have shown repeatedly that they are obviously incapable of that.

Average

1 year ago

S.t F.

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We use Ithaca Building and Pest inspections for our first home. It was a easy stress free experience from booking the appointment to the inspection to receiving the report in a very short time frame. We had Taylor inspect the property who gave a straightforward, thorough top down inspection of the property. We asked a lot of questions and he was very patient and took the time to explain so we understood. Also gave a lot of helpful advice throughout the inspection. Definitely recommend Ithaca for any building and pest inspection, found it really helpful that both could be done at once. These guys know what they're doing.

Excellent

11 months ago

Joshuagoman G.

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Down To Earth Carpet

Down to Earth Carpet Cleaning and Pest Control provides customers with the most effective products and high performance equipment on the market

Recent Reviews

I had Down to Earth come to do my 5 Bedroom home after a disappointing effort by electrodry. The Gentleman showed up on time and did a excellent job and worked very hard for the best effort ive seen. The carpets came up wonderfully and the house smelt excellent. He also cleaned all the rugs as part of the job and was very friendly and helpful ,I will continue to use these folks in the future. Outstanding job with excellent customer service

Excellent

1 year ago

Sandyg C.

3.8

4 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

ePestControl

Home Page for ePestControlcom a leading pest control termite control and lawn care products ecommerce website

Recent Reviews

Shipping was great arrived quickly easy to set up good instructions first two days was like an all-you-can-eat buffet activities seem to slow down already. So far appears everything will work as described. I've been observing them feed and then go back into their hole. I've heard people complain about Sun moving not being able to keep them in the shade I create my own shade with objects...as needed or if needed

Excellent

1 year ago

Jason Harris

my order was very easy to get if i would have but in the correct address i'm sure my order would have been a day or two soon, but they called right away and got that all done on the phone very nice people to talk to. haven't had a chance to use the product yet but i like the packaging.

Excellent

1 year ago

Velvet miller

2.6

2 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This was such a waste of money, I paid these guys $140 to spray ONE room in my basement to get rid of waterbugs - the exterminator told me this should be good for up to 3 months. In less than one month, the water bugs came back at full force but when I called to them them it was not effective, then said there was NO WARRANTY, NO GUARANTEE it would work. (horrid customer service) They offered to come spray again for $95...no thanks! Why would I use these guys again if they don't do their job the first time. THEY ARE A WASTE OF MONEY, STAY AWAY.

Average

1 year ago

Lisa Y.

I had a party scheduled last weekend and a few days before we found several spider nests along our front porch. Since spiders really freak me out I wanted to get rid of them right away. I called and they were able to fit me in really quick to come and spray. It only took one treatment and we were spider free for our party!

Excellent

1 year ago

Debi Blair LaFaire

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Competitive Pest Control

Competitive Pest Control has been providing Sydney with quality pest control services since 1992 200 satisfaction guarantee We provided residential and commercial pest control services in Sydney

Recent Reviews

I had used a competitor for many years but contacted CPS when the other provider hiked up their price by nearly $100 in one year. Vanessa was fantastic. Very friendly and professional. She explained what she was doing and was very efficient. Highly recommend Competitive Pest Services.

Excellent

1 year ago

Susan

Have not used a pest company previously but I was very impressed with this one and chose it solely based on customer reviews on various platforms. Everything was explained really clearly, the quote was exactly what I was charged ie. no ‘hidden extras’. The technician arrived at the EXACT time he said he would and was happy to explain the process while he worked. I intend to have a yearly treatment and inspection and will be using Competitive Pest Services again. I have waited a few months before writing this so I could see how effective the treatment has been and I am happy to say we no longer have a cockroach problem in the house.

Excellent

1 year ago

Narelle D

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Casey Building Inspections

Casey Building Inspections provides a professional building home inspection services in Melbourne for new home buyers homeowners and property investors With full reports on pre purchase inspections and pest inspections we help you prevent costly repairs

Recent Reviews

Ranjit from Casey Building Inspections has inspected the 1st 2 stages of our build and so far, even though they're only minor building errors, I'm happy that they were picked up by Ranjit and the builder notified promptly to rectify the mistakes. Reasonably priced too and I highly recommend Casey Building Inspections.

Great

1 year ago

Jamie M.

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We can now enjoy our back deck and yard without all the mosquitos, especially after the wet spring!! Thank you Blades Of Green! We have the greenest, bug free yard in the neighborhood!

Excellent

1 year ago

Mfzindorf G.

2

8 Reviews

2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased two back ordered P-Mags for my AR-10 from Allied Armory on February 23, 2013. After waiting for over a year without receiving anything I tried contacting them to cancel my order since I found the magazines elsewhere. I sent 6 contacts and waited 3 weeks for a response from them.

Average

1 year ago

Aaroc2001 G.

I email them first if they can deliver in my state, they said its ok, . . so i ordered online paid them in credit card. then i received an email that they cannot deliver . . . so i cancelled and they return my money less 10%. . . i didn't read these reviews first before doing the transactions. . . my bad. . .

Average

1 year ago

Mclainizer R.

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Pest Control Supermarket

Pest Control Supermarket have a wide range of pest control supplies such as rat poison mouse traps and flea bombs

Recent Reviews

I have wasted money buying mouse traps in the past and I have bought loads of useless mouse glue traps. But when I purchased "Pest Expert Mouse Glue Boards" from this Company, it did the job within 5 minutes. I have not experienced any mouse since then. I assumed the dead one has involved the family member that my property is a no-go area. We are free from mouse at last.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

I purchased a Beacon FM89 repeller to be installed in my garage on the 2nd March 2019. It would have been cheaper to buy a torch for what use it is. I am sure they dance to the sonic waves and what ever else it does except get rid of the rodents.

Average

1 year ago

Henry X.

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Blue Light Pest Control

Professional effective and environmentally-conscious pest control by fully qualified technicians Friendly advice given covering Surrey Hampshire and Berkshire

Recent Reviews

Late yesterday evening we realised that we had a bumble bee nest somewhere in our roof or eaves. This morning I called various pest control companies for advice. Eliot from Blue Light Pest Control thoroughly explained our options and came out within 2 hours to see the problem. He crawled around the loft and identified the nest and was able to remove it safely for relocation at a local farm. The colony remained unharmed and so no ecological harm was done and the buzzing in our wall has gone. Eliot was at our house for less than an hour and the problem is now solved. I would highly recommend Blue Light Pest Control, their no fuss service was excellent and they were considerably cheaper than some of the other companies that I contacted.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jane Brooks

4.3

4 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered two products to control carpenter ants. Both arrived quickly and for a good price. Unfortunately, both products are expired and will not be effective. I will not buy from this vendor again and you too sound think twice.

Average

1 year ago

Geeque I.

Was searching for a merchant that supplied professional pest treatment, remediation and related products and found that Pestrong.com (aka Korusa) had great ratings at Bizrate.com and decided to try them out. Had a small issue with my browser and PayPal payment but Kevin at Pestrong.com was quick to reply and assure me that the transaction had come through on his end. I had many questions for Kevin about product use and his replies were always knowledgable and within 24 hours, he seems to have a lot of field experience. He had absolutely the best price on Mold and Termite products, with free shipping to boot. The product arrived within 5 days or so from across the USA and was packed well. It was also fresh product which isn't necessary but it will have a longer shelf life. Pestrong has been bookmarked and will be recommended to friends and family, thank you !

Excellent

1 year ago

Sjetski71 U.

  • 1
  • 2

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with