Back  

Locksmith

Find best in Locksmith category

17

Companies

Сompanies in this category

143

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (3901)
  • Beauty & Well-being (6887)
  • Business Services (32152)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (12535)
  • Education & Training (8601)
  • Electronics & Technology (4629)
  • Events & Entertainment (7084)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (6791)
  • Health & Medical (7863)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (3275)
  • Home & Garden (4608)
  • Home Services (1474)
  • Legal Services & Government (453)
  • Media & Publishing (851)
  • Money & Insurance (2718)
  • Public & Local Services (482)
  • Restaurants & Bars (834)
  • Shopping & Fashion (2754)
  • Sports (855)
  • Travel & Vacation (1766)
  • Utilities (378)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (1009)

Filters

Back  

Locksmith

Locksmith A person who makes and repairs locks.

17

Companies

Сompanies in this category

143

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.4

24 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Keyless Entry Remotes Car Remote Replacements Key Fobs Keys

Replacement car remotes keyless key fobs and car keys with programming instructions and batteries Free tech support included Locksmiths car dealers auto shops discounted prices

Recent Reviews

I ordered a replacement (clone) remote for my truck it arrive as promised and the directions were very clear and had it up and working in about 5 minutes. Very pleased.

Excellent

4 years ago

cervizzipainting

I ordered keyless remote over a week ago and have not received it and do not remember receiving a notice of it being shipped.

Bad

4 years ago

m2k4

2.9

2 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Car Locks and Keys

We sell new car locks nos car locks car keys motorcycle keys as well as offer automotive locksmith services

Recent Reviews

order: > Car keys, Car Locks & Motorcycle Keys Items > 2 1991-2002 Chevrolet Camaro & Z28 VATS & Secondary Key Blanks @ $10.99 = $21.98 > 1 1989-2002 Chevrolet Camaro (AT) VATS Ignition Lock (Black) @ $44.95 = $44.95 received: 2 1991-2002 Chevrolet Camaro & Z28 VATS (hope correct one) NO Secondary Key Blanks!!! (should be the door keys) 1 1989-2002 Chevrolet Camaro (AT) VATS Ignition Lock (Black) 33%of my order was not evaded...

Bad

4 years ago

Onef E.

Sent keys with the wrong VATS code and told me I probably wasn't measuring them correctly because HE has been in business TEN years and obviously never makes a mistake. Two different people with two separate OHM meters got the same readings multiple times and I informed Georgie of this fact. He won't even take the keys back to test them himself. Now I'm out over $22 because they sent the wrong keys. Good luck if you do business with this individual. I also plan to inform the BBB of this unfortunate transaction.

Bad

4 years ago

Mperry48 F.

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Emergency Locksmith - Cheapest Rate from Watford and surrounding Just 49 We Arrive In 25min

Broken or lost key We provide Locksmith Services in all London - 247 Find an Emergency Locksmith in your area with only 25 minutes arrival time

Recent Reviews

Having been burgled we had to find a locksmith at 3:30am. Phoned 10 or so local numbers that advertised 24hr Service. Had to extend my search area and came across these guys advertising in Milton Keynes. Answered the phone within 3 rings with a pleasant attitude (even more so for a call at 3am!). Quoted good call out rate and said engineer would be with us with 40mins. 25mins later they turned up. Knowledgable guy and gave us a good service. We learnt a lot about barrel locks and how easy they are to break. We may as well have given the thief a key! Negotiated price for top of the range Euro Cylinder, which was duly fitted and tested. He even asked us to try it ourselves before leaving. Highly recommended.

Excellent

4 years ago

Gary Wade

Kyle was prompt and arrive in 20 minutes Very friendly and well experienced he get me in the house within couple of minutes .price was fair for the job done. I would highly recommed 1stlocksmith company to anyone...

Excellent

4 years ago

Dane Aizon

4.3

8 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

247 Auto Locksmith

247 Auto Locksmith covering South East We provide spare keys replace loststolen keys repair damaged keys and remotes We are open 247

Recent Reviews

Lost my Ford Transit keys so went online and found Garry’s company 24 Auto Locksmith so gave a call and within an hour his was here. Great service, cut me a new key and that was it. Very friendly and professional Would highly recommend them....

Excellent

3 years ago

Phoenix Tours

Likeothers we lost our keys when rushing around and needed urgent service - We rung and all our problems was solved- a time was set and the engineer turned up at that time - he was well presented in a van that seemed tobe fitted out for any issue they may come across - We had already agreed on a fair price so we had no hidden extras that you might expect from others.

Excellent

3 years ago

Mark Jones

3.7

9 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Home

At 247 London Locksmith we pride ourself of always providing the best service around london So if you ask yourself 039is there a locksmith near me039 call us

Recent Reviews

When I first rang London locksmith the operator sounding polite and he quoted me a price which was reasonable once I explained what needed to be done. He said their Mobil locksmiths carry ALL locks. I just wanted a simple mortice lock change over......i could have done it myself but the quoted price was so cheap I thought let them do it. Different story once locksmith turned up. He didn't have the lock and his price went up. In the end we agreed a different price. He wasn't that happy. Before we agreed and didn't think he could it be asked for a call out charge. Obviously I refused......pay for their mistakes not on your nellie. Any way very unprofessional and should arrange things with the phone operator so misunderstandings like this don't happen again. I wouldn't recommend.

Poor

3 years ago

Luckyboy0800

Highly recommend 247londonlocksmith.Co.UK booked them to change a lock in my new flat. The guy came and gave me a few choices. He explained about them and was very nice and friendly. I will definitely use their services again. Tnx Erik.

Excellent

3 years ago

Erik Novák

3.9

6 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Home AA Safe Lock Door

AA Safe and Lock Co is Atlanta’s premier locksmith and door company Family-owned since 1987 AA is a respected source for locksmith services and installation of electronic lock systemsplus we have one of the largest selections of commercial doors and hardware available anywhere in town

Recent Reviews

This is the second time that we have done business with A&A. We are so happy with the results. Jacob set everything up for us in a timely, friendly and professional manner. Both installers, I believe their names were John and Scott, were efficient and friendly as well. It is always easier to do business with a company that values it's customers, and it was clear that the team at A&A appreciated our business. In fact, we were so pleased that we recommended A&A to close family member just yesterday. I can definitely see us doing more business with A&A in the future.

Excellent

3 years ago

Janna Maughon

I enjoyed working with A&A Safe Lock and Door, they are the only ones who seemed to know what was needed and how to repair the issues, This is a 102 year old building and their expertise was well displayed in their first overview of the doors and their concise interpretation of how to repair them.

Excellent

3 years ago

David Shorter/Executive Director

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

CLK SUPPLIES

CLK Supplies provides key blanks, locksmith supplies, and locksmith tools for commercial locksmiths, businesses, and individuals. Get free shipping on US orders

Recent Reviews

It is what it is.

Average

3 years ago

Taku

They aren't very knowledgeable, bit they try to fix the problems.

Average

3 years ago

CountessTessa

2.7

8 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Your Reliable Emergency Locksmith in London

Broken or lost key We provide Locksmith Services in all London - 247 Find an Emergency Locksmith in your area with only 25 minutes arrival time

Recent Reviews

Locksmith arrived within 30 minutes of calling, very friendly service, gained access within seconds, would highly recommend. Thank you.

Excellent

3 years ago

Fiona

Scamming turds that grossly overcharge Advertised as free consultation - charge 59£ for it Another 150 to drill a snappable lock that took a few mins 30 for a 3£ lock £20 to screw in the 3£ lock which took 2 seconds. Absolute moronic company that would cost less if they just broke into your house and robbed all your stuff.

Bad

3 years ago

Jason L

3.8

11 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Keytek

Find your local 24 hour Emergency Locksmith Keytek are the largest National Locksmith provider across the UK call us today 0808 164 2928

Recent Reviews

Used this Ayr based locksmith yesterday . Brilliant work . Guy responded quickly and fixed difficult window lock in pouring rain . Also no charge for fixing door lock . Same day response

Bad

1 year ago

PatPodmore

Guy arrived within two hours and fixed problem with door. Although costs were explained beforehand and I agreed, felt maybe cost of £132 was quite high although I appreciate it was the weekend and there are also cov19 restrctions to be taken into account

Great

3 years ago

Hilary Sutherland

3.8

7 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

LockRite

24 Hour National Locksmiths Near You For Lock Outs Lock Changes Lock Repairs Key Cutting and Emergency Entry Fast Response - Call 0800 0612 677 Now

Recent Reviews

Fast, Friendly & fixed our problem with our french doors , really happy with the 5 star service all round.

Excellent

3 years ago

James

James was first class. Did the necessary and told me everything I need to maintain my doors. Door is better than it's ever been! Many thanks.

Excellent

3 years ago

David Milne

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Locksmiths Gloucester

Locksmiths Gloucester are genuine local 24hr emergency locksmiths we cover Gloucestershire Worcestershire and Hereford we dont charge VAT or call out charges

Recent Reviews

Used twice in as many weeks, both out of hours calls. Both jobs completed efficiently with minimum fuss. Highly recommended.

Excellent

3 years ago

Bob Anthony

First class Locksmith, very professional.

Excellent

4 years ago

Lockmasters Mobile

2.9

5 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Locksmiths Newport

Local locksmiths Newport offering a 247 emergency locksmith service in Newport surrounding areas

Recent Reviews

City Locksmith, Nick Durn, arrived within 20 minutes of me calling and efficiently replaced the lock which had broken, cleaning up any mess straight away. Great service! Would thoroughly recommend.

Excellent

3 years ago

Mrs Edwards

Rang late Sunday afternoon and asked for an appointment during the week. Turned up at 9:15 Monday morning which was very rapid. Very friendly and honest, taking me through what had happened. Good job as door is as good as knew. Would recommend.

Excellent

3 years ago

Katherine

4.1

21 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Locksmiths - Emergency Locksmiths 247 Locksmith Services London

London Locksmith offers reliable locksmith services for customers all over the Greater London area We work 24h a day 7 day a week

Recent Reviews

Easy to work with and effective. I did have to call back after leaving a message but the service after that was prompt and they got the job done, replacing two locks and giving us all the keys we needed for a a reasonable price. I would use them again!

Excellent

3 years ago

John Cameron

Andrew was awesome. I reached out to get a quote for installing a door handle with a key pad at my house, he came the same day with the exact part I had mentioned and also in the correct color, and installed it in on the spot in 10 minutes. Highly recommend!

Excellent

3 years ago

Eric Nolan

3.7

3 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

1st Metropolitan Locksmiths

Having an emergency Call us on 02076080809 Locksmiths key-cutters electronic entry systems access control and much more All works quoted in advance

Recent Reviews

I’m still waiting for my products ordered several weeks ago perhaps almost a month ago.

Poor

3 years ago

Rita Benza

Recently purchased new composite door which came with 3 keys. Needed spares. Found this company via internet search. Ordering straightforward. Payment easy, though was surprised at the price of keys (only ever had Yale type before which are cheap) - strong word to teenage son that replacements will come out of his weekly allowance! Keys arrived within a week, well packaged and work perfectly.

Excellent

4 years ago

Sally-Ann Bowden

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

South Camb039s No1 Favourite locksmith UPVC Specialist

Locksmith Sawston 01223 902234 Local Family Run UPVC Door Window Lock Specialist Not a Call Centre or Franchise Checkatrade Vetted Approved

Recent Reviews

I was locked out, with 30 min ed arrived to let me in my house without any damage. Very fast. Friendly service. R will recommend to all.

Excellent

3 years ago

Laura lewis

30 min response on a sunday evening! Friendly service and alot cheaper than the 1st 2 quotes from other locksmiths! Will definitely recommend to all . fantastic service!

Excellent

4 years ago

Laura O'keeffe

3.9

31 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Asecure Locksmith

Asecure Local Locksmith Maryland Master keying Lock installation Panic bars and exit devices Rekeying existing locksets Repair and fix locks Handling

Recent Reviews

The staff is a true professional. He responded quickly on a Saturday, ready to drive to the other side of the bay and duplicate our old car key, as we were locked out of our car. He explained the whole process on the phone.

Excellent

2 years ago

BessieBell

My daughters found it amusing locking us outside the car, however standing outside in the cold weather taught them a great lesson . I called Asecure locksmith to help us out, they were very understanding of the situation and send a technician immediately. Thank you for your service !

Excellent

3 years ago

Maria O.

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Lock Pick Sets Lockpicks Locksmith Supplies

Finest quality lock pick sets and locksmith supplies for beginners and professionals at great prices Tools by experts with impartial reviews from our customers

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Replace My Remote

replacement keyless remotes replacement keyless entry remotes replace my keyless remote key keyless entry key fob keyless keyless remotes car remote remotes alarms car auto automotive factory remote oem remote on board programming live programming programming guidance car alarms lock unlock locksmiths remotes

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with