Back  

Locksmith

Find best in Locksmith category

72

Companies

Сompanies in this category

152

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (10640)
  • Beauty & Well-being (20975)
  • Business Services (84104)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (32124)
  • Education & Training (23819)
  • Electronics & Technology (11589)
  • Events & Entertainment (20583)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (19679)
  • Health & Medical (21095)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (11946)
  • Home & Garden (17912)
  • Home Services (4643)
  • Legal Services & Government (1347)
  • Media & Publishing (8553)
  • Money & Insurance (7014)
  • Public & Local Services (2387)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4666)
  • Shopping & Fashion (13774)
  • Sports (4693)
  • Travel & Vacation (5770)
  • Utilities (1126)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2963)
  • Other (355415)

Filters

Back  

Locksmith

Locksmith A person who makes and repairs locks.

72

Companies

Сompanies in this category

152

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.5

24 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Keyless Entry Remotes Car Remote Replacements Key Fobs Keys

Replacement car remotes keyless key fobs and car keys with programming instructions and batteries Free tech support included Locksmiths car dealers auto shops discounted prices

Recent Reviews

I ordered a replacement (clone) remote for my truck it arrive as promised and the directions were very clear and had it up and working in about 5 minutes. Very pleased.

Excellent

1 year ago

cervizzipainting

I ordered keyless remote over a week ago and have not received it and do not remember receiving a notice of it being shipped.

Average

1 year ago

m2k4

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Car Locks and Keys

We sell new car locks nos car locks car keys motorcycle keys as well as offer automotive locksmith services

Recent Reviews

order: > Car keys, Car Locks & Motorcycle Keys Items > 2 1991-2002 Chevrolet Camaro & Z28 VATS & Secondary Key Blanks @ $10.99 = $21.98 > 1 1989-2002 Chevrolet Camaro (AT) VATS Ignition Lock (Black) @ $44.95 = $44.95 received: 2 1991-2002 Chevrolet Camaro & Z28 VATS (hope correct one) NO Secondary Key Blanks!!! (should be the door keys) 1 1989-2002 Chevrolet Camaro (AT) VATS Ignition Lock (Black) 33%of my order was not evaded...

Average

1 year ago

Onef E.

Sent keys with the wrong VATS code and told me I probably wasn't measuring them correctly because HE has been in business TEN years and obviously never makes a mistake. Two different people with two separate OHM meters got the same readings multiple times and I informed Georgie of this fact. He won't even take the keys back to test them himself. Now I'm out over $22 because they sent the wrong keys. Good luck if you do business with this individual. I also plan to inform the BBB of this unfortunate transaction.

Average

1 year ago

Mperry48 F.

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

1st 4 Locksmiths

1st 4 Locksmiths

Recent Reviews

Arrived within 10 minutes of calling as stated on the phone. Quick service and very friendly. 100% recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Emily

2.4

2 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Emergency Locksmith - Cheapest Rate from Watford and surrounding Just 49 We Arrive In 25min

Broken or lost key We provide Locksmith Services in all London - 247 Find an Emergency Locksmith in your area with only 25 minutes arrival time

Recent Reviews

Having been burgled we had to find a locksmith at 3:30am. Phoned 10 or so local numbers that advertised 24hr Service. Had to extend my search area and came across these guys advertising in Milton Keynes. Answered the phone within 3 rings with a pleasant attitude (even more so for a call at 3am!). Quoted good call out rate and said engineer would be with us with 40mins. 25mins later they turned up. Knowledgable guy and gave us a good service. We learnt a lot about barrel locks and how easy they are to break. We may as well have given the thief a key! Negotiated price for top of the range Euro Cylinder, which was duly fitted and tested. He even asked us to try it ourselves before leaving. Highly recommended.

Excellent

1 year ago

Gary Wade

Kyle was prompt and arrive in 20 minutes Very friendly and well experienced he get me in the house within couple of minutes .price was fair for the job done. I would highly recommed 1stlocksmith company to anyone...

Excellent

1 year ago

Dane Aizon

4.3

8 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

247 Auto Locksmith

247 Auto Locksmith covering South East We provide spare keys replace loststolen keys repair damaged keys and remotes We are open 247

Recent Reviews

Lost my Ford Transit keys so went online and found Garry’s company 24 Auto Locksmith so gave a call and within an hour his was here. Great service, cut me a new key and that was it. Very friendly and professional Would highly recommend them....

Excellent

1 year ago

Phoenix Tours

Likeothers we lost our keys when rushing around and needed urgent service - We rung and all our problems was solved- a time was set and the engineer turned up at that time - he was well presented in a van that seemed tobe fitted out for any issue they may come across - We had already agreed on a fair price so we had no hidden extras that you might expect from others.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mark Jones

3.7

9 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Home

At 247 London Locksmith we pride ourself of always providing the best service around london So if you ask yourself 039is there a locksmith near me039 call us

Recent Reviews

When I first rang London locksmith the operator sounding polite and he quoted me a price which was reasonable once I explained what needed to be done. He said their Mobil locksmiths carry ALL locks. I just wanted a simple mortice lock change over......i could have done it myself but the quoted price was so cheap I thought let them do it. Different story once locksmith turned up. He didn't have the lock and his price went up. In the end we agreed a different price. He wasn't that happy. Before we agreed and didn't think he could it be asked for a call out charge. Obviously I refused......pay for their mistakes not on your nellie. Any way very unprofessional and should arrange things with the phone operator so misunderstandings like this don't happen again. I wouldn't recommend.

Average

1 year ago

Luckyboy0800

Highly recommend 247londonlocksmith.Co.UK booked them to change a lock in my new flat. The guy came and gave me a few choices. He explained about them and was very nice and friendly. I will definitely use their services again. Tnx Erik.

Excellent

1 year ago

Erik Novák

2.4

6 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Home AA Safe Lock Door

AA Safe and Lock Co is Atlanta’s premier locksmith and door company Family-owned since 1987 AA is a respected source for locksmith services and installation of electronic lock systemsplus we have one of the largest selections of commercial doors and hardware available anywhere in town

Recent Reviews

This is the second time that we have done business with A&A. We are so happy with the results. Jacob set everything up for us in a timely, friendly and professional manner. Both installers, I believe their names were John and Scott, were efficient and friendly as well. It is always easier to do business with a company that values it's customers, and it was clear that the team at A&A appreciated our business. In fact, we were so pleased that we recommended A&A to close family member just yesterday. I can definitely see us doing more business with A&A in the future.

Excellent

1 year ago

Janna Maughon

I enjoyed working with A&A Safe Lock and Door, they are the only ones who seemed to know what was needed and how to repair the issues, This is a 102 year old building and their expertise was well displayed in their first overview of the doors and their concise interpretation of how to repair them.

Excellent

1 year ago

David Shorter/Executive Director

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

G K Locksmiths

Located in Stoke Newington and have been providing locksmiths services in London since 1981 Members of the Master Locksmiths Association MLA

Recent Reviews

I’ve been using GK Locksmith for 15+ years now on various properties. They are professional, courteous, do a great job and can always be relied upon to help in an emergency too. I wouldn’t consider using any other locksmiths.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mary Jones

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Foley Belsaw Locksmithing

professional locksmith training locksmith tools locksmith supplies locksmith certification Foley Belsaw Foley-Belsaw key blanks lockpicks repinning tools rekeying tools pin kits tension tools lock bypass tools locksmith school locksmithing career locksmith training lock picking master keying locksmith books cylinders

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Avocet - Award winning ABS Locks, Affinity suited range & more

The UK`s leading distributor of ABS 3 star diamond rated locks, window and door hardware and home security products. Police, Master Locksmith & Insurance approved security products for both the home and business premises. Industry beating service from our dedicated West Yorkshire distribution centre.

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

CLK SUPPLIES

CLK Supplies provides key blanks, locksmith supplies, and locksmith tools for commercial locksmiths, businesses, and individuals. Get free shipping on US orders

Recent Reviews

It is what it is.

Average

6 months ago

Taku

They aren't very knowledgeable, bit they try to fix the problems.

Average

6 months ago

CountessTessa

3.1

8 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Your Reliable Emergency Locksmith in London

Broken or lost key We provide Locksmith Services in all London - 247 Find an Emergency Locksmith in your area with only 25 minutes arrival time

Recent Reviews

Locksmith arrived within 30 minutes of calling, very friendly service, gained access within seconds, would highly recommend. Thank you.

Excellent

1 year ago

Fiona

Scamming turds that grossly overcharge Advertised as free consultation - charge 59£ for it Another 150 to drill a snappable lock that took a few mins 30 for a 3£ lock £20 to screw in the 3£ lock which took 2 seconds. Absolute moronic company that would cost less if they just broke into your house and robbed all your stuff.

Average

1 year ago

Jason L

3.8

10 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Keytek

Find your local 24 hour Emergency Locksmith Keytek are the largest National Locksmith provider across the UK call us today 0808 164 2928

Recent Reviews

Guy arrived within two hours and fixed problem with door. Although costs were explained beforehand and I agreed, felt maybe cost of £132 was quite high although I appreciate it was the weekend and there are also cov19 restrctions to be taken into account

Great

1 year ago

Hilary Sutherland

Very prompt( 2 1/2 hrs) attendance. Problem resolved, locksmith professional and informative. A bit pricey, but I would use them again in an emergency.

Great

1 year ago

Allan Reader

4

7 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

LockRite

24 Hour National Locksmiths Near You For Lock Outs Lock Changes Lock Repairs Key Cutting and Emergency Entry Fast Response - Call 0800 0612 677 Now

Recent Reviews

Fast, Friendly & fixed our problem with our french doors , really happy with the 5 star service all round.

Excellent

1 year ago

James

James was first class. Did the necessary and told me everything I need to maintain my doors. Door is better than it's ever been! Many thanks.

Excellent

1 year ago

David Milne

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Locksmiths Gloucester

Locksmiths Gloucester are genuine local 24hr emergency locksmiths we cover Gloucestershire Worcestershire and Hereford we dont charge VAT or call out charges

Recent Reviews

Used twice in as many weeks, both out of hours calls. Both jobs completed efficiently with minimum fuss. Highly recommended.

Excellent

1 year ago

Bob Anthony

First class Locksmith, very professional.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lockmasters Mobile

2.4

5 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Locksmiths Newport

Local locksmiths Newport offering a 247 emergency locksmith service in Newport surrounding areas

Recent Reviews

City Locksmith, Nick Durn, arrived within 20 minutes of me calling and efficiently replaced the lock which had broken, cleaning up any mess straight away. Great service! Would thoroughly recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mrs Edwards

Rang late Sunday afternoon and asked for an appointment during the week. Turned up at 9:15 Monday morning which was very rapid. Very friendly and honest, taking me through what had happened. Good job as door is as good as knew. Would recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Katherine

4.1

21 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Locksmiths - Emergency Locksmiths 247 Locksmith Services London

London Locksmith offers reliable locksmith services for customers all over the Greater London area We work 24h a day 7 day a week

Recent Reviews

Easy to work with and effective. I did have to call back after leaving a message but the service after that was prompt and they got the job done, replacing two locks and giving us all the keys we needed for a a reasonable price. I would use them again!

Excellent

9 months ago

John Cameron

Andrew was awesome. I reached out to get a quote for installing a door handle with a key pad at my house, he came the same day with the exact part I had mentioned and also in the correct color, and installed it in on the spot in 10 minutes. Highly recommend!

Excellent

9 months ago

Eric Nolan

3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

1st Metropolitan Locksmiths

Having an emergency Call us on 02076080809 Locksmiths key-cutters electronic entry systems access control and much more All works quoted in advance

Recent Reviews

I’m still waiting for my products ordered several weeks ago perhaps almost a month ago.

Average

1 year ago

Rita Benza

Recently purchased new composite door which came with 3 keys. Needed spares. Found this company via internet search. Ordering straightforward. Payment easy, though was surprised at the price of keys (only ever had Yale type before which are cheap) - strong word to teenage son that replacements will come out of his weekly allowance! Keys arrived within a week, well packaged and work perfectly.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sally-Ann Bowden

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

247 Home Emergency Locksmith Services Rockville MD

We offer fast reliable commercial residential locksmith Rockville services for emergency situations Get help for all kinds of lock repair key cutting etc

Recent Reviews

Really nice guy, got there when he said he would, very efficient, very thorough, job well done

Excellent

1 year ago

Michael Hensley

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Ollie’s Lock Safe Locksmiths in Cheltenham Gloucester

Ollie’s Lock Safe Locksmiths is the best 24 hour locksmith services provider in Cheltenham Gloucester Tewkesbury Evesham Stroud and Cirencester

Recent Reviews

An ex-housemate was trying to get back into the house, even though his contract had ended and had moved out a weekend. He still had the key to the house, which he should of handed back to the landlord. Anyway, he was a nightmare and so the landlord agreed to have the locks change. I found Besecure Locksmiths and they came in a flash to change the locks. I was impressed. I thought it would have taken longer than that to sort out but after a short conversation on the phone, they attended to this situation straight away. The guy that carried out the service, was professional and very polite. It didn't take long to change the locks and the cost was a lot cheaper than expected. I'll certainly recommend them and keep them in mind if I ever need a locksmith again. Great job guys!

Excellent

1 year ago

Kiarna Lewis

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

South Camb039s No1 Favourite locksmith UPVC Specialist

Locksmith Sawston 01223 902234 Local Family Run UPVC Door Window Lock Specialist Not a Call Centre or Franchise Checkatrade Vetted Approved

Recent Reviews

I was locked out, with 30 min ed arrived to let me in my house without any damage. Very fast. Friendly service. R will recommend to all.

Excellent

1 year ago

Laura lewis

30 min response on a sunday evening! Friendly service and alot cheaper than the 1st 2 quotes from other locksmiths! Will definitely recommend to all . fantastic service!

Excellent

1 year ago

Laura O'keeffe

3.9

30 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Asecure Locksmith

Asecure Local Locksmith Maryland Master keying Lock installation Panic bars and exit devices Rekeying existing locksets Repair and fix locks Handling

Recent Reviews

My bag got stolen it had all my belongings including my house and car keys Asecure locksmith were able to come the same day make me a new car key and also change all the locks in my house price was very reasonable and service was very quick and efficient

Excellent

1 year ago

Lana P.

My daughters found it amusing locking us outside the car, however standing outside in the cold weather taught them a great lesson . I called Asecure locksmith to help us out, they were very understanding of the situation and send a technician immediately. Thank you for your service !

Excellent

1 year ago

Maria O.

2.2

1 Review

2.2 SmartReviews Score

Best Locksmith Sydney

Best Locksmith Sydney provides 24 hour Emergency Locksmith Services - key cutting locks more at cheap rates Visit us online now or call 0431 139 852

Recent Reviews

Best Locksmith site has a very good layout and I am very satisfied with the service that they’ve been provided because I called them last week to fix the alarm in our house. I was very impressed because they come on time and they really work hard to fix everything. Great works!

Excellent

1 year ago

Laura L.

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Kingsford Locks

Kingsford Locksmiths Security have been serving Kinsford and Surrounding suburbs since 1968 Contact us for all residential commercial strata security today

Recent Reviews

I recently moved and decided to get new locks. After inquiries from several locksmiths, I decided to hire Kingsford Locksmith, seeing the good reviews on multiple review sites. I didn't regret hiring them. They worked fast and the price of their service is reasonable. I would definitely hire Kingsford again if I ever need a locksmith.

Excellent

1 year ago

Hattie S.

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Fort Collins Locksmith 970 224-3533 FAST SERVICE CALL NOW

Fort Collins Locksmith Serving Fort Collins Loveland Windsor and surrounding areas since 1986 For FAST SERVICE Call Now 970-224-3533

Recent Reviews

I called Choice City Locksmith to repair a broken deadbolt. Very professional, competent, efficient, punctual. The locksmith obviously knew his business in depth. Repaired the deadbolt, also realigned the hardware so that the latch and deadbolt latched properly, as the door frame had gotten out of plumb due to settling. They did not charge a lot of money for this. Very good value for the price. Yes, I will definitely call them next time I need this type of service. Yes, I strongly recommend Choice City Locksmith.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tami W.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Complete Locksmith Service

Plantation locksmith services 247 Fast and expert commercial residential and auto locksmith services in Plantation and the surrounding area

Recent Reviews

I needed a new lock for my home after an attempted break in. I called around and many companies took advantage of the fact that i had a break in attempt and jacked up the prices. Complete locksmith came and gave me an honest price and installed a really good lock system. I sleep much better at night knowing i have good locks

Excellent

1 year ago

Kate S.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Aungst Locksmith Electronic Security

Aungst Locksmith has been providing leading security services within the greater Susquehanna Valley since 1992 

Recent Reviews

Owner David was very professional and did an excellent job of rekeying a house for me. Very responsive and helpful. Once I made the appointment he came out to my house within 24 hours. Pricing was the most competitive in the area. I would recommend this company without hesitation....Professional, reliable, and cost competitive!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Ashley S.

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

American Best Locksmith

American Best Locksmith provides auto emergency commercial locksmith services If youre in need of a locksmith company to get you out of a bind get in touch with us today

Recent Reviews

They are a great company they really work 24/7 and were able to make the key for my car that no other company could. The staff was very friendly and the tech who came out was so knowledgeable. He re keyed my locks to my house as well for a discounted price which was great since we just moved in and did not have a chance to change the locks.

Great

1 year ago

Nick G.

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Locksmiths Finder

Locksmith Finders is the largest directory for locksmiths companies in USA Locksmiths Finder help you to find the best locksmith near me

Recent Reviews

This company obviously uses several different online names. If you call around for arrival times/quotes, they'll bombard you with phone calls from both companies to confuse who is actually doing the job. I was quoted a starting price of $55, but charged $149 for 5 minutes work. When I called to complain, they claimed I didn't arrange for service through them. When I called the first company to complain, they claim I didn't cancel the service...even though I told them I didn't want to wait for 45 minutes for their technician and would call another company.

Average

1 year ago

Tina G.

3

3 SmartReviews Score

Giving a Unique Service to Locksmiths - Brisant Secure

This is what we do Brisant-Secure are not a generic door hardware business that also sell their cylinders to locksmiths - we design our locks our service and our support with you the locksmith in mind

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

LockSolid locksmiths in Norwich 24 Hr Emergency Locksmiths in Norwich

LockSolid locksmiths in Norwich are 247 emergency locksmiths Locks changed locally fast and efficiently Emergency locksmith just call 01603 291135

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

ALL LOCKS NI

Locksmith Belfast 24 Hour Local Locksmith Service In Belfast 20 Minute Response All Locks Changed Replaced Fully Qualified Call Now and get a free

1.8

1.8 SmartReviews Score

Maple Leaf Locksmith

A Seattle locksmith serving the North Seattle area from Ballard to the University District Call 206335-4559 now for a fast response

3

3 SmartReviews Score

OBD2Repair

OBD2repair is an professional OBD2 repair tool OBD2 Scan Tool and Diagnostic scan tool online shopping sell OBD-II repair tool OBD2 Scan Tool and Diagnostic scan tool Auto Diagnostic Tools car diagnostic scan toolsOBD II codes scannerauto key clone Productscar Odometer Adjustment productsAuto Locksmith toolshelp you diagnose vehicle OBD OBD-II and OBD2 common fault problems

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

ADK Auto Diagnostic Tool China Automotive Diagnostic Tool Supplier for Car Diagnostic Service Garage Workshop

ADK Auto Diagnostic is Professional China Automotive Diagnostic Tool Supplier ADK Auto Diagnostic Service Supplier providing OBD 2 Scan tool auto key programmer auto locksmith tool Auto ECU Programmer ECU Chip Tuning Odometer Correction Tool

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Key Code USA - Automotive Locksmith Supplier

Key Code USA is one of the leading automotive keys distributors. Find all your locksmith supplies at one of the best distribution centers in the industry.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

RateMyArea

Explore local businesses in your neighborhood -Restaurants Dentists hospitals plumbers electricians cleaning services locksmiths gas stations etc

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Lock Pick Sets Lockpicks Locksmith Supplies

Finest quality lock pick sets and locksmith supplies for beginners and professionals at great prices Tools by experts with impartial reviews from our customers

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Locksmith Keyless

Based in the USA OEM Original Refurbished Keyless Remote Controls Shells Transponder Chips All Your Need For Your Automotive Locksmith Store

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

localheroes.com

Find a local plumber electrician or locksmith and other trades Book local tradespeople for a fair price with a 12 month guarantee backed by British Gas

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Home

Sy King Locksmith Orlando only hires specialists that complete a complete course Whether it039s car keys made emergency lockouts or more we can do it

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

AUTO KEY MASTERS

AKM Auto Key Masters provides 247 locksmith services in Charlotte NC Services include car locksmith residential commercial and emergency Call 704 458-4784 or visit our website

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Unlocks

Looking for a real local locksmith 1800-Unlocks has researched and verified thousands of locksmiths across the USA We can help you find a locksmith near you with our locksmith directory

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Lost keys or got locked out Find the Best Local Keys Maker Near Me

Use Key Smiths to find professional keys maker near me Get your car or home keys made or locks replaced by a reliable cheap locksmith now

2.8

2.8 SmartReviews Score

10 Minute Locksmith

Our cheap locksmith Tampa Florida offer a 15 OFF for automotive commercial and residential services Helping you secure your life

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

W T Bradley Son Locksmiths Stratford CT For High Security - Trusted locksmiths Established 1948 Offical Page

Connecticut Locksmith providing commercial and residential locksmith services for Fairfield and New Haven County Connecticut High Security Hard to find keys Auto transponder smart keys and repair

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Home

The only Sandy Springs Locksmith Registered by the State of GA Avoid Imitators Member BBBorg LegalLocksmithcom Servicing ATL Since 1965 247

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

GetLocksmithJobs

Free Locksmith job postings and career opportunities Start your Locksmith jobs search today

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Find A Verified Locksmith Near You - Fair Trade Locksmith Directory

Find a verified locksmith near you Locate commercial and residential professional locksmiths anywhere in the United States

  • 1
  • 2

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with