Back  

House Sitter

Find best House Sitters

9

Companies

Сompanies in this category

55

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

House Sitter

House Sitter A person who by a mutual agreement is permitted to live or stay in someones property temporarily, in exchange for any combination of responsibilities.

9

Companies

Сompanies in this category

55

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.9

25 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

What in the ghetto hell is happening? Why do I go into the feel beauty to ask about kinky style hair for black folk and why do I speak to three different people who can barely understand the words that are coming out of my mouth? Very poor customer service at 10:30 am. There were literally three people in the store ... which outnumbered the so-called employees. Other people love to come into black communities to profit without respecting the people they are profiting from. Not acceptable.

Bad

1 month ago

N. N.

It’s personal however If I was dissatisfied with the way they do business my business relationship would end. Simple as that. I feel appreciated and respected. Honor is a quality I admire , money cannot buy this characteristic!

Excellent

1 month ago

Charmaine Suazo

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Find House Sitters House Sitting Guide USA Australia Canada NZ UK worldwide

HouseCarerscom invites you to join one of the fastest growing trends in the world today House sitting and Pet Sitting Free house sitting guide for housesit success Opportunites in Australia USA Canada Europe NZ UK and worldwide Let us help you find Trusted House sitters

Recent Reviews

I belong to this site as a house sitter. Every day I get an email from Housecarers about available openings. However when I send a message I never receive any answer or confirmation. I love the idea of being able to travel and pursue my photography, while housesitting. I'm holding out hope that it's legitimate. Maybe, maybe not.

Average

6 months ago

Cheri S.

3.9

8 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

The Housesitting Company - Let Us Care For Your Home and Pets

We help you find the perfect house sitter in New Zealand The Housesitting Company’s sitters are background checked insured and take great care of pets

Recent Reviews

Have an add for nearly 3 months with your company and only had 1 reply. Not your fault as it is over xmas a bad time I suppose

Average

6 months ago

Christine Easthope

We have had a great experience for the two housesitting bookings so far, the second time the house was on the market and the agents were very impressed with how helpful and accommodating the sitter was.

Excellent

6 months ago

Robert

3.4

3 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

House Sitters Canada

House Sitting and Pet Sitting in Canada We connect House Owners and House Sitters quickly and easily

Recent Reviews

I received my first housesitting assignment within hours of joining the website. Very impressed.

Excellent

6 months ago

E. L.

The first house-sit service I joined -- it was new and free, but got me and my spouse a lovely 6 week dog-sit in a quiet community with homeowners we really liked. Because it was a new site and we were new sitters, it took a while for us to find the right match, but ended up being a great start to our housesitting career. We are booked up now but will use them again for certain!

Excellent

7 months ago

U. Z.

3.2

8 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Housesit Match

Our checked house sitters will care for your pets and home Looking for dogsitters and catsitters or general house sitter we039ll help you find great match

Recent Reviews

We were connected via HSM with a home owner in Estepona, just outside Marbella, Spain, for a sit in November 2018. I cannot speak highly enough of the HSM team (especially Lamia Walker) for their hands-on approach ensuring that both sides (home owner and sitter) have absolute confidence about the entire process. We loved getting to spend time in a gorgeous villa a short drive to beaches and charming towns. The pets - two adorable little dogs - made the sit even better! Getting us up for their morning walks, cuddling when we had down-time, and urging us out for an evening stroll enhanced the sit. Our experience with home owners via HSM has always been good: in this instance we also had a wonderful time getting to know the owner and her partner, who made us not only feel welcomed, but were great fun to spend time with just before they left and on their return. I'm looking forward to our next sit!

Excellent

7 months ago

Alba Arboleda Gross

We have just come back from a super family housesit in Alicante/Spain. From start to finish Housesit Match were a pleasure to liaise with, Lamia has a wealth of knowledge and as first time house-sitters gave us lots of very useful advice, hints and tips. The property we stayed in more than met our expectations and the children were fully entertained with a swimming pool complete with inflatables, board games, fab outside area and a pool table under the veranda. The home owners left really good instructions on their departure so we were fully confident with how to look after the pets (X2 dogs and X2 cats) and how we needed to maintain the pool. The location of our housesit was in a great position as lots of beaches to choose from along with a vast range of supermarkets where we shopped for our nightly family barbi's. Our children loved the pets and enjoyed the jobs that these entailed, feeding, loving and making sure there was ice in the dog’s water etc. All in all a great break, we would definitely use Housesit Match again due to the personal service that was provided and the range of properties that we could choose from. A five star service!

Excellent

7 months ago

Deborah East

2.5

9 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Home

House Sitters UK House and Home Sitters provides professional house sitting throughout the UK Our hand-picked team is ready to help

Recent Reviews

David and Mei arrived the evening before we went on our 18 day trip overseas . We enjoyed an instant relaxed rapport over a meal and going through the household with our busy 6 fur babies. Left the next morning with complete confidence our doggies were in good hands. Whilst away David updated us with plenty pics and information especially as our older dog had recent complications and was under vets instructions. Arrived home to a happy house , perfectly kept by the busy Mei , all dogs looking well groomed and our old doggies back to shining health. We now know we have found gems and can’t wait to go away again and to have David and Mei in our home. The doggies treated them like family and have no hesitation in recommending them to entrust your pets and home to. What a magical find ! Thank you Helen and Christine

Excellent

7 months ago

Helen Cook

We found House and Home sitters online through Google and contacted Dave Price about a 15 day house sitter for our two Maine Coons (Roxie & Wesley) while we were away for our Honeymoon. Dave was helpful and responded quickly to help find us a house sitter right away. Even though there were complications with the first house sitter, Dave made sure another sitter could stay and ensured we had an amazing Honeymoon. We were assigned Rita and John and we had a telephone introduction with them first before we met them again on the day before we flew away. They were very friendly and were happy to keep in contact with us via WhatsApp so that we could see how they were getting along while we were away. It was nice to see that Rita and John were both looking forward to caring for our two cats. When we returned, the house was left clean and tidy, so we could get back into a normal routine straight away. It was reassuring having someone at home caring for our cats and the house. Regular updates meant we could focus on enjoying our honeymoon without any worries. If we do plan on having another holiday away, we'd certainly return to Dave Price for another home sitter. Thank you very much to Dave, Rita and John for your hard work. From, David, Debbie, Roxie and Wesley

Excellent

7 months ago

David Cooper

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I like the selection of crochet hair, the monthly discount in the form of a percentage off of your purchase, and the low shipping rate. The service is fast and accurate for orders and shipping.

Excellent

7 months ago

Anita Williams

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

OrthoLite

OrthoLite insoles deliver a combination of performance comfort benefits unmatched by any insole manufacturer Leading brands trust OrthoLite

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

evolt

A world community for web developers evoltorg promotes the mutual free exchange of ideas skills and experiences

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with

--}}