Back  

Waterproofing Company

A company that offers services relating the process of making an object or structure waterproof or water-resistant so that it remains relatively unaffected by water or resisting the ingress of water under specified conditions.

42

Companies

Сompanies in this category

124

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (10640)
  • Beauty & Well-being (20975)
  • Business Services (84105)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (32124)
  • Education & Training (23819)
  • Electronics & Technology (11589)
  • Events & Entertainment (20584)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (19679)
  • Health & Medical (21095)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (11946)
  • Home & Garden (17912)
  • Home Services (4643)
  • Legal Services & Government (1347)
  • Media & Publishing (8553)
  • Money & Insurance (7014)
  • Public & Local Services (2387)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4666)
  • Shopping & Fashion (13774)
  • Sports (4693)
  • Travel & Vacation (5770)
  • Utilities (1126)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2963)
  • Other (355415)

Filters

Back  

Waterproofing Company

Waterproofing Company A company that offers services relating the process of making an object or structure waterproof or water-resistant so that it remains relatively unaffected by water or resisting the ingress of water under specified conditions.

42

Companies

Сompanies in this category

124

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The initial process was a little bit scary after investing £65,000 but after taking liquidity in just month 7 we have seen the full circle of this investment and plan to invest more soon...

Excellent

1 year ago

Mary Brooks

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Had a wrong item sent twice from their warehouse, but customer services sorted it out very quickly and as an apology let me keep the first 2 items at their own cost even after I offered to return them. Excellent service.

Excellent

1 year ago

William Briggs

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

SpacePen

The Fisher Space Pen is able to write in zero gravity and works upside down under water over grease and in extreme temperatures Order your custom astronaut pen at SpacePencom

Recent Reviews

bought three pens from another source the pens arrived broken and unrepairable contacted the manufacturer and was given instructions by email within 10 minutes returned the pens to them and they were replaced without a hassle or charge good company i have used several of their products and am impressed with them

Excellent

1 year ago

Commander94 Z.

4.5

5 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Got meter number wrong when I moved in. I am paying for somebody else's water and is going to take up so much time to sort out. Because I wanted to do a repair at my flat I tried to turn what I thought was my meter off. Nothing happened. Somebody turned up today for another job nearby and I asked him to check it out because I thought it was for me. The replacement stopcock that put on for what they thought was my meter is not actually deep enough. There are leaks on several meters. Customer service is really not existent. They do not seem to be capable of listening. Flood at my old house caused by neglect of the drain. When it rained there was always a big puddle. When it flooded many homes had to be evacuated for months. After that no puddle when it rains at all. The drain suddenly works. Southern Water are hopeless. I would give them no stars at all if I could. They contract out to people who just get the jobs done as soon as they can and then go down the pub or home. How many leaks are there out there and they keep saying conserve water?

Bad

9 months ago

U. H.

Been ringing them up for a week now regarding a leak. Told one thing by one customer service representative, something different by the next. Nobody turning up at all. Nobody is recording anything at all as customer service reps should. Luckily I record all my conversations on an app on my phone. I would give them one star if I could. Absolutely hopeless company.

Bad

9 months ago

Kerry

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

roof surveys and specifications

Help relating to all pitched roofing aspects for slates and tiles water ingress issues detail issues design issues surveys for change of use of a building whether is commercial listed or domestic

Recent Reviews

We had our Conservatorie roof done and the work was outstanding from start to finish both the salesman and the two men would replaced the roof, the plasterer and the electrician they were all very clean workers. We are very happy with the work carried out and would recommend to any one else

Excellent

1 year ago

Tracey Andover

3.9

19 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This company claim to be 'responsible company providing utility services to small and medium business customers in the UK.' But if responsible means mis-selling a business landline and broadband package to an elderly couple (my in-laws) then I really need to refresh my understanding of the word 'responsible'. This despicable company have over-charged my elderly in-laws hundreds of pounds for a business service they don't need. My in-laws are in their late 70s, early 80s and have no idea about any of this, so it should have been obvious that a business service was not what they needed. Absolutely appalled at this, and the fact they feel it's acceptable to charge £10 for a non-direct debit payment on top of the hundreds of pounds they have extorted from this elderly couple. I will be taking this to higher authorities, newspapers and social media to make sure this company never acts in this despicable way again.

Average

1 year ago

Zara Aitken

I signed up because I was promised my bill would be £31 a month all in for b/band, line rental and calls. For three years I paid £58 to £60 a month! Could not get out of the contract and was threatened with fines and court if I tried! Contract has just excpired (thank God!!) but as a final sting they charge you £60 for the router unless it returned in working order with all leads and the box!!! Stay away or join and regret at leasure!!!

Average

1 year ago

Eric Svenson

3.6

5 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Home

object Object

Recent Reviews

I have known Rajiv Bongirwar for over 12 years now. Rajiv is an extremely hardworking professional and a big believer in delivering top quality of work in his projects. He is focused and motivated to continuously challenge himself to expand on his skills. He practices meditation which allows him to achieve a very fine balance between his professional and personal life.

Excellent

1 year ago

viran kansagara

Rajiv has been my colleague and counterpart at Volvo Group since almost a year. It has been an enjoyable and enriching experience to work with him on securing implementation of ISO26262 in our respective departments. He has a good vision of how to improve and follow processes in large organisations such as ours and has high competence in system engineering and functional safety. He has provided valuable feedback during verification reviews of my department's ISO26262 work products. Rajiv is also very easy to work with thanks to his goal-oriented attitude, friendliness and interpersonal skills.

Excellent

1 year ago

Devansh Mehta

3.3

15 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Colorado White Water Rafting Outdoor Activities Buena Vista CO

Wilderness Aware Rafting Colorado white water rafting since 1976 The Browns Canyon section of the Arkansas River is the most popular whitewater section in the US

Recent Reviews

Awesome Brown's Canyon Full Day Trip!!! Loved our guide! Everyone was extremely helpful. These young men and women are fun but also highly trained professionals that know what they are doing!!!!! Highly recommend them to anyone considering a rafting trip!

Excellent

1 year ago

Windy

Lindsey was a great guide and made sure we all had a safe and enjoyable day!

Excellent

1 year ago

Trenton Crawford

3.2

3 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Cambridge Water - Cambridge Water Business - Water services for Business in the Cambridge area

Dedicated business water services for people in the cambridge area

Recent Reviews

Freddie was an absolute diamond despite the fact I gave him wrong information for atleast 20 minutes! Thank you very much for sorting it all out for me!!

Excellent

1 year ago

lissa985

Spoke to Veronika Orechovska, she helped me with everything I needed and was lovely to speak to.

Excellent

1 year ago

S

3.7

30 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

The Floor Heating Warehouse

Water underfloor heating and electric underfloor heating systems at trade prices The Floor Heating Warehouse design and supply underfloor heating systems for projects large and small under all floor finishes

Recent Reviews

Attention An attentive professional attitude until I had made the payment where I was then made to feel like an inconvenience and had to continually chase them to make any progress. Whilst open to suggestion with regards to design it took multiple attempts to produce a simple layout where pipes are not running through exterior or supporting walls and where permanently excluded areas simply not forgotten to be added. Apparently the extra attempts to rectify their mistakes were ‘above and beyond the normal’. Delivery took about 4 weeks where a visual inspection of the wrapped pallet was made and signed for, noting that any missing parts or damage should be reported to TFHW within 48 hours (the t&c’s are contradictory). Upon disassembling the pallet (2m3) of over 250 pieces it transpires there are a few damaged parts and some missing ones also no CAD printout or installation manual. The missing parts were out of stock so they simply didn’t bother to inform, refund or send at a later date. A further 2 weeks of jumping through hoops sending photos etc ended with an agreement to send out the necessary items but that quickly changed and I am now being fobbed off. This has lead to a decision to return the kit as the project is far behind schedule. A return for a full refund apparently is possible providing all parts are in as new condition (despite not receiving them in as new condition) less the £400 shipping cost. Any contact I make is met with a highly defensive and combative attitude with no attempt to seek resolution despite their website t&c’s which claim About Us The Floor Heating Warehouse Ltd. are completely dedicated to your total satisfaction. All online products are in stock in our UK warehouses (any products out of stock are temporarily removed from our website. Delivery Schedule We deliver your order right away. All online products are in stock in our UK warehouses.

Bad

10 months ago

douglassmcs2

I ordered the underfloor heating panels early Friday morning, but they weren't delivered until the following Wednesday. I live in France and they were being delivered to UK to a friend who was bringing them over for me, so the delivery was pretty time critical as they had to be there before he left. Had the delivery been as stated I would have given 5 stars as the customer service is excellent.

Great

1 year ago

Mrs C.

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Land Rover Explore

Land Rover Explore Outdoor Phone - a durable waterproof smartphone with long-life battery tested to survive all conditions A must-have piece of outdoor gear

Recent Reviews

En commandant mon land Rover Explore sur votre site d'internet, je n'ai pas pu accéder à la page accessoires (404 - Page not found). J'ai exprimé par mail mes besoins en la matière. Appelé par téléphone, votre service client m'indique que ma demande est en cours d'examen. Bilan de l'opération, nous sommes le 20 décembre, et je n'ai toujours pas de nouvelle de ma commande faite le 12 décembre. Si cela continue le téléphone ne pourra pas être au pied du sapin...

Average

1 year ago

Jeanjack Franois

Brilliant service - DPD left the delivery at an address 1 minute from where I work

Excellent

1 year ago

Colin Yuill

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

LUPOSTORE

Oglove Waterproof Thermal Touchscreen Sports Gloves

Recent Reviews

I ordered a second of these card readers. Where as some card readers failed to read some of my cards, this was faultless in performance. It a simple elegant design, small enough to go on your key ring. And how do they sell it for such a good price, postage included.

Excellent

1 year ago

X. I.

Product was exactly as described by these guys and was in my hand within 24 hours of ordering! You can't get better service than that :-) Hence I would have no doubt about using them again in the future or recommending them to friends and family or anyone else.

Excellent

1 year ago

Clive K.

4.6

24 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

OverBoard

At OverBoard you’ll find a huge range of high-quality waterproof bags waterproof cases and dry bags to keep your belongings safe and dry whenever you head into the water Search now and find your new waterproof bag today

Recent Reviews

I bought the pro sports waterproof back 20Li and the waist pack for a wild DIY SUP tour in Norway. Both products were brilliant keeping my clothes dry on the water all day; the backpack was also comfortable for long hikes and the waist pack has a useful water bottle holder (which packs away) so it was easy to grab a drink on the go. I'm really happy I made the purchases. Thank you.

Excellent

1 year ago

Fiona Farrell

I purchased a 45 Lt version some time ago and can`t fault the product and level of service. My latest purchase was a 30 Lt version for my son same high quality and service

Excellent

1 year ago

Jim Hughes

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Fiordland Stylish Waterproof Antibacterial work Gym and Lunch Bags

Fiordland designs and markets stylish work casual gym and lunch bags that are both waterproof and resistant to bacteria and viruses We are dedicated to helping prevent the spread of contact bacteria and viruses especially in hospitals schools and airports

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Waterlife

The interactive story of the last great supply of fresh drinking water on Earth

Recent Reviews

I wanted an outstanding site to add to my collection as my 500th review, and this is it. Waterlife has already won the Webby Award 2010, for best individual documentary; the SXSW Web Award 2010, and Best Cross-Platform Project at the Canadian New Media Awards, and the cinematographer of the movie it presents also won the Canadian Society of Cinematographers Award in the category of Best Documentary Cinematography. This is a full-screen Flash site which features the movie of the same name, a full-length documentary exploring the Great Lakes, the last great supply of fresh drinking water in the world, and the effects and outcomes on this fragile environment which have been and continue to be caused by our society. Being associated with the National Film Board of Canada guarantees this is going to be something special, and it is. The site prominently features a remarkable navigation system, which is comprised of tiny thumbnails of every scene here and which responds to the mouse by moving as if floating on the surface of water. Each selection causes the many tiny images to reform into a larger one, related to the title of the section you're about to view. There is also an animated menu to the side of the screen, which indexes scenes from the movie by subject, and if you still haven't found a method of navigation that you like, look at the bottom of the screen. Amazing. I *strongly* advise you to go full screen on this one, and you will find that the button to do so is the leftmost of a line of five buttons at the bottom right of the window, just above the word "share". Narrated scenes from the movie are displayed full-screen with the option of overlaid text, and the accompanying music, which has been created by the likes of Philip Glass, Sigur Ros and Brian Eno, is just about perfect. Given that this is effectively showing a movie in real time, the site has coped with the need to offer very low-resolution video pretty well. It worked fine on my 6 year old laptop. Where there is a need to fetch material, the downloading is just as fast as it could be. Very, very well done indeed. I think I should describe this as a work of tragic poetic beauty, since, of course, mankind is systematically wrecking his own environment as usual. But there's always a slim hope, and we aren't going to change unless our consciousness is altered by work such as this.

Excellent

1 year ago

Chris O.

I agree, waterlife is such a wonderful website with not just a bunch of music and pictures, but there's so much about water, earth and nature, of how we threat our mother earth why we don't care of our environment. Thanks

Excellent

1 year ago

Lauren H.

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Scooter Motion

The 1 supplier of Sea-Doo Seascooter water scooters in the US We carry the Dolphin Aqua Ranger Classic Pro GTI VS Supercharged Explorer RS Series

Recent Reviews

Fun pretty much sums up ScooterMotion.com's product line up. Not only do they offer a great product, their pricing is the best and they Guarantee it. It today's economy this is a blessing. I have dealt with them a couple of times and have recommended them to my friends and everyone has had a positive experience. So they get a thumbs up from me.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lee D.

I snorkel a lot, and saw a Sea-Seascooter DPV out on my last trip. After seeing it and talking to the owner I knew I needed a water scooter. I asked him where he got it and he said www.scootermotion.com. I order a lot of stuff on the internet and pretty savvy, I have to say they have one of the easiest to use sites to shop on and their pricing can't be beat. They offer a price match, but they were right in line price wise, so it was not needed. They answered emails almost instantly and when I did finally order my Sea Doo VS Supercharged sea scooter, they were quick to get it out to me. All in all this was a great place to buy from and planning on getting another Seascooter soon and will be back.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rick H.

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Sutters Taffy

Sutter39s State Fair Salt Water Taffy Illinois State Fair Indiana State Fair Minnesota State Fair Ohio State Fair State Fair of Texas Buy taffy online or at the State Fair Est 1919

Recent Reviews

WOO HOO, taffy on demand! - I used to love getting that fresh salt water taffy at the fair. The problem was I could only get it once a year. Now I found that Sutters Taffy has a website, and I can satisfy my taffy tooth all year around. Its kind of annoying that you have to call them or email to make an order, but the lady I talked to on the phone said that they will put a shopping cart up if it makes enough money this way. I placed my order today. I'll keep you posted on how it is.

Great

1 year ago

Patrick M.

4

9 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Coffee Beanery

Women Owned Coffee Beanery is the best provider of 100 Arabica Specialty coffee with 40 Flavored Coffees offered in Decaf Swiss Water Process

Recent Reviews

Breakfast Blend from Coffee Beanery is better than the 100% Kona we paid $60/pound for in Hawaii. We buy it in 10 pound quantities and freeze the beans until we need them. Medium bodied, no acid, no bitterness. Just goodness.

Excellent

1 year ago

Julie K.

LOVE the caramel pecan pie!!! Have enjoyed pecan coffee, but hard to find one that has the true pecan flavor for many years until we tried yours! Happy Camper with that and oh (!) no wonder the Michigan Cherry is a favorite, oh my is that good! We are trying some new flavors along with ordering our new favorites.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kathy M.

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

FRANCCA

Qamaré Hong Kong Tal Hong Kong Uzurii Hong Kong Halal skincare Q-Formulas glacier water skincare Swiss boutique skincare

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

LazeTowel

LazeTowel is a luxury beach towel that securely fastens to the top of a lounge chair It has a water resistant headrest sewn directly into the towel that easily adjusts to conform to the customer39s height Each and every purchase of LazeTowel comes with our standard air pillow and drawstring backpack for transport

Recent Reviews

Whoever thought of this idea is brilliant! This towel stays put on your lounge chair and is equipped with its own comfy pillow. The quality of the product is amazing! I will be purchasing more colors for this summer!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Donna H.

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Visit St Petersburg Clearwater Florida Florida Beach Vacations

St Petersburg Clearwater offers so much to do Visit sugary beaches with crystal-clear water a glittering nightlife and world-class restaurants

2.7

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Water Softener Guru

Learn all about water softeners from the Watersoftenergurucom

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

NWL

Northumbrian Water

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Essex and Suffolk Water

Essex and Suffolk Water

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

RedLine

Redline bracelet diamant sur un fil rouge ultra resistant Pionnier du concept un diamant sur un fil rouge Redline crée des bijoux fins en or et diamant

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Bactafree

Bactafree manufacture and supplies a premium range of water purification & water treatment tablets in India. It is used for water free from bacteria and germs.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with