Back  

Plumber

Find best Plumbers

109

Companies

Сompanies in this category

770

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Plumber

Plumber A person who fits and repairs the pipes, fittings, and other apparatus of water supply, sanitation, or heating systems.

109

Companies

Сompanies in this category

770

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.1

10 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Plumbforce Direct

London Plumbers offering up-front fixed pricing on plumbing heating drain repairs We never charge extra nights or weeks CALL US NOW 020 8003 3883

Recent Reviews

Really happy with the speedy response after I made an emergency call as my tap would not turn off. The nice plumber was at my door within an hour of making the call. Brand new mixer tap installed at a price I was prepared to pay.

Excellent

1 month ago

Allen Felix

The plumber was super helpful and uninstalled my washing machine to get to a leaking pipe behind. He then reinstalled my washing machine at the end of the repair. Also really flexible when booking my preferred date. I was pleased with the price, within my means.

Excellent

1 month ago

lauren johnson

3.8

19 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Aspect

At Aspect we provide property maintenance services across London We have tradesmen from plumbers electricians handymen to roofers and drainage engineers

Recent Reviews

They made me feel like I just got ripped off. I called them to get my air-conditioning fixed the guy came here he was very kind and very professional but he couldn’t fix the problem but yet I got charged 200£ and still have no air-conditioning it doesn’t make any sense to me how you pay for a service when the service is not done. Sorry

Bad

1 month ago

Fadi Fawaz

This company is a joke, don't use them! I was given their contact by our landlord and believed I could trust their service. I called them and scheduled a survey for an event space we are running as we have 4 wooden doors and one broken window that need to be repaired. I was given a 3 hrs time slot on when their engineer was meant to come and only found out he wasn’t able to make it on that day when I called them (half an hour after the 3 hours slot). I then rescheduled the survey visit for another day and was given again a 3 hrs slot. Their engineer again showed up 1hr and a half late and, again, I found out about his delay when I called the company twice. I then called them 4 times in 2 weeks, chasing for the quote to be sent. I was told someone was going to send it the same day or at the latest within 24 hrs. I still haven’t received the quote after 15 days and no one contact me but I found out they have taken from our bank account £60 for the survey and didn’t even send an invoice! I sent a complain yesterday and still waiting to receive a reply.

Bad

1 month ago

W. U.

3.1

8 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Boiler Boss

At Boiler Boss We have qualified plumbers and gas engineers to provide you highest standards of installation and repair services Find out more on our website or Call us 0800 246 5025

Recent Reviews

Ash was fine as a plumber, but the aftercare has been dreadful! He knew our job was for an insurance repair but he hasn't responded to weekly calls and emails from our insurance company needing simply a verbal confirmation of a cost. We've lost our insurance money because if this so not pleased at all. Don't use for insurance Jobs.

Poor

1 month ago

S. Y.

I had a bad experience with the previous plumber who had done the job. I got in touch with BOILERBOSS.COM and they resolved the pressure issue that I had in my house. Very impressed with the speed of the service!

Excellent

1 month ago

raj jones

2.3

20 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

ERG Plumbing

ERG Plumbing Heating Reactive Plumbers Call 0800 038 5654

Recent Reviews

If you paid by debit/credit card or Paypal you may be able to get refund. I’ve been fully refunded! I was told payment £150 incl fallout & repair (of 23yr old boiler) engineer didn’t call same day as promised. Instead 2 days later & engineer said he’d have to order new parts & erg then advising I’d need to pay more. I refused & kept requesting they listen to my 1st call with them. They promised they would & get back to me. But never did!!! Since had new boiler fitted by local government scheme who upon their call out to me condemned the boiler for H&S reasons.

Bad

1 month ago

U. I.

I would suggests avoiding the rip off of a company. I have call them and told the exactly what was wrong with my boiler following error code as per boiler manual booklet. Thay still decided send me a diagnostics engineer who only lasted in my premises just to confirm what i have already told them they still.decided that cost me £200 and if i need to get the job done the following day that would cost me an extre >£600. I therefore would recommend avoiding them at all unless you wish to pay £200 for 15mins diagnostics.

Bad

1 month ago

Andrew Jackson

2

3 Reviews

2 SmartReviews Score

plumber pipefitter or domestic plumbing

plumber that does all domestic plumbing leaks toiltetssinks bathrooms basins pipes installationgroundwork advice

Recent Reviews

Absolutely fantastic lad. We now have a beautiful bathroom. Gave excellent advice and different ways to make my bathroom. We as a family couldn't reccomend a person high enough. Took care in what he was doing, always kept his tools tidy. Very prompt in his time keeping. Trusted enough to have a key for the house. We've now used him twice to remodel the ensuite as well. Betteridge family

Excellent

1 month ago

U. W.

Absolutely wonderful job. Fitted bathroom in time stated, price given was fair, couldn't fault him. Had him back to do the ensuite. I've recommended him and he has now done a few of my friends bathrooms. Very neat and tidy workman. Always acted professional. A. Betteridge

Excellent

1 month ago

X. A.

2.9

8 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Experienced Heating Engineers and Plumbers Logical Heating Plumbing Solutions

Our experienced heating engineers and plumbers put your needs first - no job is too big or too small Arrange your quick quote

Recent Reviews

Very pleasant and helpful. The two ladies in the office are always helpful also Darren Sean and the men who come out to do the work. One of my colleagues who recommended them has used this firm for the last ten years and has had no complaints about their work. She is always happy to recommend them to other people.

Great

1 month ago

Eden Park Surgery

From my first call Logical Heating and Plumbing were polite and knowledgable. They carried out work at my house and business to a very high standard at a reasonable price. I can’t recommend them highly enough!!!

Excellent

1 month ago

Mr Potts

3.2

3 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Drain Clearance Unblocking Drainage Lining Cleaning Specialist

Best drainage contractors near me FREE drainage survey for MR Drains maintenance contract Blocked drain clearing emergency plumber cctv survey London

Recent Reviews

Just had Mr Drains come out for a blocked drain. The operator, Nathan, was very courteous and professional. He would not give up until he worked out and sorted the problem. Very pleased and would use them again.

Excellent

1 month ago

Jeremy

"People that care - Matt was great and has hopefully sorted out our rat problem. Also agreed to come back if need be which is very reassuring. There are a lot of cowboys out there. Use this company. Nick"

Excellent

1 month ago

Nick Kay

3.1

21 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Mike Diamond Plumbing Drain Cleaning Los Angeles CA

Emergency plumbing and drain cleaning service in Los Angeles Orange County and Southern California Call The Smell Good Plumber today

Recent Reviews

I called this morning to have my hot water heater checked out as I awoke to a lukewarm shower. A plumber was sent out same day and fixed my issue quickly and professionally; provided me with estimates on multiple options with no pressure on which to choose. I received a call that he was on his way and explained that I would be leaving work to meet him and he waited about 10 minutes for me to arrive as he go there first. I would highly recommend.

Excellent

5 months ago

Lillian S.

We noticed on a Friday afternoon that our commode was leaking. Called right away and Mike Diamond sent a plumber in just a little over an hour. The old commode needed to be replaced and he had one on his truck ! Within no time he had changed them out - everything was all tidied up like he'd never been there - and all the old mess hauled away. Couldn't be more pleased with the prompt, respectful,efficient, professional, helpful awesome service. We had called our previous plumber - but he was "too busy" to come until Monday!! Mike Diamond was a life saver !! Our plumber is Mike Diamond from now on!!

Excellent

5 months ago

Judith P.

3

7 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Tupalo

Local business reviews and recommendations of Restaurants Cafes Shops Salons Plumbers and more at Tupalocom

Recent Reviews

Tupalo put my company on tupalo. I try to get in contact but no response. I wan't them to remove my company cause I didn't ask them to put me on it and they put wrong information about my company on it.

Average

5 months ago

Anouk Z.

I love kickboxing is the best gym I have every been too. It gets you so motivated. The team is fantastic,very well educated...they put you in the best mood ever...there motivation n workout classes are very addicting...the friends you meet the attitudes of the team and members are phenomenal. I can't stress enough how ilkb in methuen changed my lifestyle my attitude and my persistence to grow, and work hard to achieve the goal I have set for April. Addicting and powerful.........marie angelone

Excellent

6 months ago

Marie A.

2.8

2 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

88 Drain

Plumbers Tucson AZ BBB A rated plumbing company serving you since 1988 65 flat fee for most clogged drain repairs drain services

Recent Reviews

We had a sluggish drain in our kitchen sink and after trying a DIY project to clear it, managed to have water running all over the kitchen floor. We used our Choice Home Warranty and were referred to Quality Drain Service (aka 88Drain) who promptly responded to set the appointment for repair. Stephen Jobe called to let us know he was on the way and arrived promptly during the scheduled time. He found a hole in our 12-year-old garbage disposal was the problem, replaced the unit, and tidied up after himself. During his visit, we had a lovely chat and we found this young man to be both extremely professional, very efficient, and totally delightful as well. He was very thorough, explained everything we needed to know, and did an excellent job. We would rate his service A+ for sure!

Excellent

6 months ago

Richalyn R.

Alex replaced the entire flushing mechanisms on my three toilets. He was very professional & efficient. One toilet was running & Alex came back the same afternoon to fix the problem, he hoped. He had warned me that older toilets (15 yrs) sometimes had handle issues after replacing the flappers. As predicted, the chain from the handle got twisted & did not allow the flapper to close, thus the toilets would not fill & I had to call again. This time Hugh, the owner, came over & fixed all three. If his repair does not work, he assures me he will figure out the right thing to do. I am very appreciative that they stand behind their work will make sure everything works properly. I would definitely use them again.

Excellent

6 months ago

Carole S.

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

George Brazil Best Rated Plumbing Electrical Service AZ

Call 844 242-1410 and talk to George Brazil one of the best rated plumbing electrical companies in Greater Phoenix AZ Let our professional plumbers and electricians provide you with top notch service today We039re offering 79 diagnostic evaluation on all services

Recent Reviews

I received a quote from Greorge Brazil after seeing good reviews online. https://georgebrazilplumbingelectrical.com/ Unfortunately sites like Review Buzz are being paid to enhance the number of 5 star reviews posted. The quote I received