Back  

Plumber

A person who fits and repairs the pipes, fittings, and other apparatus of water supply, sanitation, or heating systems.

107

Companies

Сompanies in this category

725

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Home Services (836) Air Duct Cleaning Service (1) Carpenter (11) Carpet Cleaning Service (14) Chimney Service (1) Chimney Sweep (7) Cleaners (150) Cleaning Service (138) Double Glazing Installer (2) Electrician (61) Emergency Locksmith Service (2) Fire Protection Service (1) Flooring Contractor (5) Gutter Cleaning Service (2) Handyman (24) Home Inspector (6) House Cleaning Service (7) House Clearance Service (1) House Sitter (5) Janitorial Service (3) Lawn Care Service (3) Lighting Consultant (1) Locksmith (59) Moving Company (33) Moving Supply Store (1) Moving and Storage Service (1) Painter (67) Pest Control Service (8) Piano Moving Service (1) Plumber (107) Pool Cleaning Service (1) Pressure Washing Service (1) Repair Service (90) Security Service (14) Storage Facility (5) Water Damage Restoration Service (1) Water Testing Service (1) Window Cleaning Service (1)
  • Animals & Pets (314)
  • Beauty & Well-being (633)
  • Business Services (1258)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (1866)
  • Education & Training (1919)
  • Electronics & Technology (145)
  • Events & Entertainment (1904)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (1103)
  • Health & Medical (948)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (2768)
  • Home & Garden (5020)
  • Legal Services & Government (219)
  • Media & Publishing (814)
  • Money & Insurance (817)
  • Public & Local Services (404)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3178)
  • Shopping & Fashion (1839)
  • Sports (1221)
  • Travel & Vacation (1709)
  • Utilities (20)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (359)
  • Other (108867)

Filters

Reset filter
Back  

Plumber

Plumber A person who fits and repairs the pipes, fittings, and other apparatus of water supply, sanitation, or heating systems.

107

Companies

Сompanies in this category

725

Reviews

Number of reviews in category

21 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Mike Diamond Plumbing Drain Cleaning Los Angeles CA

Emergency plumbing and drain cleaning service in Los Angeles Orange County and Southern California Call The Smell Good Plumber today

Recent Reviews

Excellent service!

I called this morning to have my hot water heater checked out as I awoke to a lukewarm shower. A plumber was sent out same day and fixed my issue quickly and professionally; provided me with estimates on multiple options with no pressure on which to choose. I received a call that he was on his way and explained that I would be leaving work to meet him and he waited about 10 minutes for me to arrive as he go there first. I would highly recommend.

Excellent

2 weeks ago

Lillian S.

Couldn't have asked for better service !

We noticed on a Friday afternoon that our commode was leaking. Called right away and Mike Diamond sent a plumber in just a little over an hour. The old commode needed to be replaced and he had one on his truck ! Within no time he had changed them out - everything was all tidied up like he'd never been there - and all the old mess hauled away. Couldn't be more pleased with the prompt, respectful,efficient, professional, helpful awesome service. We had called our previous plumber - but he was "too busy" to come until Monday!! Mike Diamond was a life saver !! Our plumber is Mike Diamond from now on!!

Excellent

2 weeks ago

Judith P.

7 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Tupalo

Local business reviews and recommendations of Restaurants Cafes Shops Salons Plumbers and more at Tupalocom

Recent Reviews

Try to remove my company but no answer

Tupalo put my company on tupalo. I try to get in contact but no response. I wan't them to remove my company cause I didn't ask them to put me on it and they put wrong information about my company on it.

Average

2 weeks ago

Anouk Z.

The best powerhouse gym in Methuen

I love kickboxing is the best gym I have every been too. It gets you so motivated. The team is fantastic,very well educated...they put you in the best mood ever...there motivation n workout classes are very addicting...the friends you meet the attitudes of the team and members are phenomenal. I can't stress enough how ilkb in methuen changed my lifestyle my attitude and my persistence to grow, and work hard to achieve the goal I have set for April. Addicting and powerful.........marie angelone

Excellent

3 weeks ago

Marie A.

3.4 SmartReviews Score

972-464-2460 Plumbers Electricians HVAC in Dallas Fort Worth

Plumbing Plumber Air Conditioning HVAC Heating Electrician Electrical Contractor Installation in Dallas Plan

2 SmartReviews Score

Home and Garden improvements and Renovations

Home and Garden improvements and Renovations - Builders Plumbers Landscape gardeners plasterers and electricians in the UK

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Unbeatable Plumbing Services Dublin

Unbeatable Plumbing Services039 plumbers are trained professionals who will resolve all of your plumbing needs irregardless of what the problem is

2.9 SmartReviews Score

RateMyArea

Explore local businesses in your neighborhood -Restaurants Dentists hospitals plumbers electricians cleaning services locksmiths gas stations etc

3 SmartReviews Score

PlumbersForums

Plumbing Advice from PlumbersForumsnet The Plumbers Advice Website for Professional and DIY Plumbers Alike Find Plumbing Jobs and Site-work here at

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Tradies In Business

ARE YOU GREAT AT YOUR TRADE BUT SUCK AT THE BUSINESS WE CAN HELP Tradie in Business Essentials Download this handy guide to get the essential elements in place in your trade business DOWNLOAD Listen to the podcast Whether you8217re a plumber electrician builder motor mechanic landscaper tiler glazier painter Read More

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Terry Love

Save time and money with tips from expert plumber Terry Love of Love Plumbing and Remodel Read Terry Loves consumer report on toilets Tour the Gates mansion bathrooms Get information from the kitchen page and the bathroom page Post a question on the free advice board Learn about water heaters Information on pipes

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Plumbers Essex Plumbing Heating Gas Services

Arco Plumbers Central heating Romford Brentwood Chelmsford Colchester Dagenham Harold Wood Hornchurch Shenfield Upminster 07977 229 134

2 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

88 Drain

Plumbers Tucson AZ BBB A rated plumbing company serving you since 1988 65 flat fee for most clogged drain repairs drain services

Recent Reviews

Great Plumbing Service!

We had a sluggish drain in our kitchen sink and after trying a DIY project to clear it, managed to have water running all over the kitchen floor. We used our Choice Home Warranty and were referred to Quality Drain Service (aka 88Drain) who promptly responded to set the appointment for repair. Stephen Jobe called to let us know he was on the way and arrived promptly during the scheduled time. He found a hole in our 12-year-old garbage disposal was the problem, replaced the unit, and tidied up after himself. During his visit, we had a lovely chat and we found this young man to be both extremely professional, very efficient, and totally delightful as well. He was very thorough, explained everything we needed to know, and did an excellent job. We would rate his service A+ for sure!

Excellent

3 weeks ago

Richalyn R.

Stand behind their work

Alex replaced the entire flushing mechanisms on my three toilets. He was very professional & efficient. One toilet was running & Alex came back the same afternoon to fix the problem, he hoped. He had warned me that older toilets (15 yrs) sometimes had handle issues after replacing the flappers. As predicted, the chain from the handle got twisted & did not allow the flapper to close, thus the toilets would not fill & I had to call again. This time Hugh, the owner, came over & fixed all three. If his repair does not work, he assures me he will figure out the right thing to do. I am very appreciative that they stand behind their work will make sure everything works properly. I would definitely use them again.

Excellent

1 month ago

Carole S.

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

George Brazil Best Rated Plumbing Electrical Service AZ

Call 844 242-1410 and talk to George Brazil one of the best rated plumbing electrical companies in Greater Phoenix AZ Let our professional plumbers and electricians provide you with top notch service today We039re offering 79 diagnostic evaluation on all services

Recent Reviews

Pay triple the going rate

I received a quote from Greorge Brazil after seeing good reviews online. https://georgebrazilplumbingelectrical.com/ Unfortunately sites like Review Buzz are being paid to enhance the number of 5 star reviews posted. The quote I received was about $300 an hour compared to SERVIZ $89 an hour rate. What exactly are you getting for the extra money? Ripped off is my guess!

Average

4 weeks ago

Skip P.

FLAT FEE $462 FOR SNAKING A SINK

George Brazil has a FLAT RATE FEE OF $462 TO SNAKE A CLOGGED DRAIN!!! Unless you like paying mega bucks for something others would charge 1/4 for, DONT EVER CALL THEM IF YOU VALUE YOUR MONEY!!! I was told this was the flat rate by Josh Cook, one of the managers after I called later to say there must have been a mistake. Here's how it went: I called, I asked if they could come out today, because it was an Airbnb and I told the tenants I would fix it immediately. I called at 9 am. They said there would be a trip charge (I think $69) that would be waved if I used them to do the work. At 4PM they arrived. He took a look at my slow draining kitchen sink and came out and told me it would be $462!!! I couldn't believe it! I said there must be a mistake! You can't charge that much for a snake! He said it was their flat rate fee. The tenants were there, I'd waited all day instead of calling other companies, and I felt stuck ... plus I would have to pay the damn trip charge if I didn't go with them. So I signed for the service, knowing full well I would talk to their manager before I wrote terrible review to give them a chance. so I called this morning, I explained to the manager that the technician was done snaking the drain and had it cleared in 20 minutes. Then he went and got a camera to scope it. All in all he was out there 2 hours ...( trying to take a lot of time since I complained so bad to him.)The manager said that $462 is the flat fee they charge for a slow drain!!! He explained they had to pay their technician and overhead. I said $200+ an hour with no parts was rather steep, and that I'd never written a bad review before in my life, but I'd be writing one for them on the major sites. Then he had the audacity to say, "LISTEN LADY, YOU ARE OBVIOUSLY TRYING TO EXHORT ME. WHAT DO YOU WANT?" Implying he would give me money back. I replied it was they that exhorted me and told him I didn't want anything from them!! After all, I had signed for it, they gave me the service. And now I'm free to write my reviews! I just wanted to hear why the management thought they could charge so outrageously. He said that all plumbers charge the same price. They just tell you small price, then get you in the end. I told him I'd be sure to mention that the manager of George Brazil feels all plumbers charge $462 for a clogged drain since everyone obviously charges that much. So, I advise you to read the other 1 star reviews and find out for yourself ... THEY CHARGE OUTRAGEOUSLY FOR THEIR SERVICES!!!!! STAY AWAY!!!!

Average

1 month ago

Lisa H.

3 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Columbus Local Reviews of Home Pros Eateries Lawyers Doctors More

Columbus Local Reviews Recommendations of Contractors Plumbers Home Garden Lawyers Doctors Dentists Kid Friendly Eateries more

Recent Reviews

Unhealthy website

This is a place where people can hurt business and defamation. Most reviews are inaccurate and slander.This website should be removed.. Judys team should not have the authority to judge inaccuracy of abuse made.. review should be removed immediately..

Average

1 month ago

Theodora S.

Thankful for Judy's Book!

We find Judy's book to be a fair and accurate unbiased "place" to find true reviews. We stumbled across Judy's Book a few years ago and now consider it a place to go when seeking out others experiences.

Excellent

1 month ago

Sandy L.

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Effective Air

Effective Air Inc specializes in Furnace Air Conditioning Ductless AC Ductwork Plumbing Water Heater Boiler Heat Pump Repair All work is guaranteed and done by a qualified plumber or technician We also offer extended service hours Call today

Recent Reviews

Extremely pleased with the quality of service I received...

Extremely pleased with the quality of service I received from Effective Air. They replaced my A/C and furnace and I know have a unit that is very efficient. The installation was challenging due to space constraints and they did a wonderful job. I highly recommend Effective Air!

Excellent

1 month ago

Judith W.

17 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Aspect

At Aspect we provide property maintenance services across London We have tradesmen from plumbers electricians handymen to roofers and drainage engineers

Recent Reviews

Replacement of Boiler in TW9

After a few attempts, we managed to fix a suitable time to replace boiler after issue in TW9 in January, all this while under lockdown. From the polite guys in the vans to the professional installation of boiler by Martin and Marin who ensured all was left in working order and clean with disinfectant. They had protective equipment and kept to the 'social isolating' rules currently in place. Derek flushed the system and kept me informed of the work in progress. Thank you to the office team Sam and Matt to ensure all happened efficiently and to Nick who came Sunday to ensure the right boiler was supplied. Many thanks

Great

1 month ago

Susana T De Raffel

Top Quality Service

Last Friday I noticed a leak on the floor from the toilet and its flush system which was installed just 6 months ago. Since the original installer wasn’t available I found Aspect online and I’m so glad I did. Not only did they respond immediately and booked me straight away but the engineer “James” who attended was so efficient and professional, also wearing PPE and managed to fix the problem all together. I am ever so grateful and really appreciate their quick response and also their full transparency about the costs. Every penny spent was worth it and I can’t recommend them highly enough! Thank you Aspect! And thank you James!

Excellent

1 month ago

A Sol

18 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Emergency Plumber in Leicester - Boiler Service Leicester

Emergency Plumber in Leicester Subs Plumbing is on hand for fast effective and reliable Plumbing Services Boiler installation Tap Toilet Heating

Recent Reviews

Had a leak from s valve on the tank …

Had a leak from s valve on the tank called a few people could not get anyone to come the same day then called Subs Plumbing said he was very busy but would get to me late afternoon as it was an emergency. Arrived on time took the time to explain to me what the problem was and best repair method gave me a reasonable price before starting the job repaired and replaced the faulty unit cleaned the appliance and work area also gave my heating system s health check whilst on site and confirmed every thing else was ok Honest and professional workmanship also friendly and reasonable prices with all work dine to a high standard would recommend this company good customer service called me the next day to make sure every thing was ok

Excellent

1 month ago

Ajay Chauhan

Nearly a year from a great new boiler…

Nearly a year from a great new boiler installation subs was back for the service. Excellent follow up. Tidy and pleasant to deal with and all at a reasonable price. A rarity nowadays.

Excellent

1 month ago

Asghar Tayub

18 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Boiler Breakdowns

Boiler Breakdowns Local London plumbers who are specialists in quick response plumbing services heating services boiler repairs boiler installations general plumbing services Trusted experienced and reliable London plumbers offering good prices

Recent Reviews

Fantastic

Spoke to them on Fri, assessment same day, new boiler in on Monday at a reasonable price.Given the times we're in right now, that's more than a 5 star rating! Would definitely recommend

Excellent

1 month ago

Anna Burns

Boiler Breakdowns top recommendation

Boiler Breakdowns fitted the boiler in a day (others where quoting 2 days), was able to come out in 24 hours (other company let me down and would have to wait another week in these cold conditions) and did a great job with a complicated system while also advising me on what was best for the system. Would recommend highly. Besi was onsite with 2 others and completed the job. Many thanks

Excellent

1 month ago

Victoria Walsh

5 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Emergency Plumbers in Essex 24 Hour Local Plumber Essex

Plumber Essex - ALK plumbers provide 247 emergency plumbing drainage services in Essex East London We also provide bathroom wet room installation Get a FREE quote on 0800 328 2489

Recent Reviews

Efficient and prompt service.

Glen answered the phone promptly and although he was just finishing a job in Chelmsford he arrived in an hour. He sorted my blocked toilet out quickly and I will certainly call him again if I suffer any further plumbing problems. Very professional and pleasant.

Excellent

1 month ago

MISS LESLEY COGAN

An early morning emergency call out

An early morning emergency call out and arrived within about 15 minutes and repaired the damaged pipes very quickly. Clean tidy and very efficient.

Excellent

1 month ago

Keith

2 Reviews

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Fixed Today

Looking For A Licensed Sydney Plumber Fixed Today Plumbing Is Your Local Emergency Plumber Sydney Residence Trust Most 1800 349 338 Open 24 Hours Licensed Insured Professional Plumber

Recent Reviews

Honest and great communication

I woukd like to thank the guys from fixed today jack and david for there work on our bathroom, they were clean and did great work installing he vanity and toilet suite thanks guys

Excellent

1 month ago

Carlos F.

Great company

I have used fixed today on numerous occasions when I got text to give them a review I was more then happy to, they have always done great work around our family home I couldn't recommend them enough thank Steven and fixed today team

Excellent

1 month ago

Eli Z.

1 Review

2 SmartReviews Score

Mayfair Plumbing

Mayfair Plumbing provides 247 emergency and maintenance plumbing for both commercial and residential customers Reliable plumber Adelaide

Recent Reviews

Leaking Toilet Fix Late Evening - Highly Recommended

Out toilet started leaking last Tuesday night and we called around a few plumbers in Adelaide. None were interested to help expect Aaron. Really friendly and didn't cost that much for an after hours call out. We will use Mayfair Plumbing again.

Excellent

1 month ago

Tim H.

30 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Sams Local Plumbing

Need someone quick to fix a burst pipe Call Sams Local Plumbing and we will be over in now time Our Local Emergency Plumbers are on standby Call 0498 492 036 now

Recent Reviews

Exploitation of aged pensioner

Do not use this Company, charged a $53.90 fee to quote on a job they say will cost $8000.00, job completed by another Company for $2,500.00, they sent a 92 year old pensioner a reminder to pay the $53.90 Now they have sent another reminder advising its going to a Debit Collector, surely with the prices they charge they could absorb the $53.90 .. Do these people have any MORALS at all, how dare they!! how many other aged pensioners have they ripped off

Average

1 month ago

Jj1 P.

Predatory Pricing - should be investigated by Plumbing Industry Association

Predatory Pricing - should be investigated by Plumbing Industry Association In short, Sam’s Local Plumbing (Sam’s LP) charged a $108.90 call out fee and had the gall to look me in the eye and quote a staggering $1,850 (including GST) to rectify a leaking pipe (see below), which after I rejected Sam’s LP quote, another plumber subsequently quoted and fixed for $400 (inc GST). At 4.5 times higher Sam LP’s quote was both predatory and their conduct therefore unconscionable. In hindsight I think when you are subject to a callout fee, how could any reasonable person (or Industry Association) even call this a quote? And on that basis is the callout fee, even legally enforceable? I’m not a lawyer, but I reckon the verbal contract when I booked Sam’s LP’s attendance was that I agreed to pay a call out fee and that Sam’s LP agreed to provide something in return i.e. a service or a quote. The quote provided was so far beyond the pale I contend a reasonable man would not even deem it a quote, rather it was a predatory fishing expedition and a complete waste of my time and money. Clearly I am not alone, judging by the high number of similar predatory quotes and poor workmanship documented in all the 1 star “Product Reviews” and “Google Reviews”. This type of behaviour erodes client trust and hurts the plumbing industry, and the vast majority of its hardworking members. Note you will see from the reviews of Sam’s LP that virtually all of them are either 1 star or 5 stars. Statistically the absence of 2, 3 or 4 star reviews is unusual. Other reviewers have commented that the 5 star reviews appear to be fabricated, and the glowing praise but generic tone of the 5 star reviews just does not jell with the level of detail, cost escalations, hurt and anger described by those who are perhaps Sam’s LP’s only ‘real’ customers those who have penned the 1 star reviews. At the time of writing, there was a total of 238 reviews across the 2 rating platforms, of which there were a total of only FIVE ratings that were either 2,3 or 4 stars, this is not statistically plausible, possible yes, but very very unlikely, especially given the divergence of view from the remaining 233 reviewers. With 82 clients rating them 1 star and the remaining 151 rating them 5 star. The other twist, is that the average rating in Google Reviews (from 169 reviews) is 4.3 stars, whilst Product Reviews (from 69 reviews) has them at 1.8 stars. Detail on my water pipe leak: Leaking Hot Water Pipe to bathroom Vanity sink (refer pics) - Before calling Sam's LP, I identified location of leak, behind back wall of cabinet and therefore not directly accessible. However I could see there would be relatively simple bypass options of drilling through floor of cabinet to connect with the feeder supply pipe that I had located below floor level and that I had also enabled good access to after small excavation (refer pics). I then requested Sam's LP attend, suggest remedy, and quote. Sam’s LP agreed with both my diagnosis of where the leak was located and my suggested bypass options to re-plumb and connect approximately 0.8m of copper pipe. So given Sam’s LP were prepared to quote such an excessive price to a person who had a handle on both where the leak was located and a viable solution, speaks to the level of greed and profiteering by this player. Anyway, left with a torched $108.90 call out fee and a still leaking pipe, thankfully I thought of another interim solution..... “Please cut that copper supply pipe, above ground level but below the level of the leak and Cap it”. For which I had the pleasure of paying another $108.90 for less than 10 minutes work. If I had my time again, I would NOT have paid the call out fee, and would have defended any subsequent action by Sam’s LP to claim it. You live and learn, I write this only to help others, good luck to all. Oh and please don’t be shy or embarrassed documenting your own experience with SAM’s LP especially on Google Reviews to help warn others. Note - callout was during normal business hours, subsequently shuffled 4 times by Sam’s LP before they finally attended, and the leak intensity was ‘dribbling’, i.e. not a burst gushing pipe. The pictures are after the fix.

Average

1 month ago

Chris B.

12 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Jet Blast Plumbing

Local Plumber Canberra always on time delivering great service 24hrs7days Call Jet Blast Plumbing for all Canberra Plumbing Services Flat Rates Quick

Recent Reviews

A Job Well Done

I needed plumbing work for a second kitchen. After consulting several plumbers, I was told the job was was impossible to do until I consulted [name removed] from Jet Blast plumbing. He did not see a problem. He said the job could be done and he finished the job within 1/2 a day. [name removed] has a wealth of experienced and can think outside the box. "Name it and [name removed] will do it"" I highly recommend him for any plumbing job.

Excellent

1 month ago

Vida Zevon

Very happy with Service and Price

With a blocked drain and three kids at home, it could have been a disaster. A big thank you to the young man from Jet Blast Plumbing, who quickly answered my call, and was able to assist straight away. Price was competitive, lovely manners and a job well done. Thank you I will recommend to my family and friends. Quick response and good price

Excellent

1 month ago

Jacqlyn I.

16 Reviews

2 SmartReviews Score

Conrad Martens

Brisbane039s Local and trusted Plumbers with over 35 years servicing the greater Brisbane area Top quality service excellent plumbing workmanship at an affordable price Call us today to find out why we are Brisbane039s favourite Plumbers

Recent Reviews

very professional

The service man came on time and fixed the problem in just one hour. Strongly recommended Conrad Martens ! It is a relief that you know when they come, they will do a great job and you can just focus on other things.

Excellent

1 month ago

C.w. V.

Hot water system

The Conrad Martens team sorted out my hot water replacement within 2 hours of my phone call. Very prompt, reliable and friendly service. I Highly recommend this company to all.

Excellent

1 month ago

Tarnee G.

30 Reviews

2 SmartReviews Score

Everlast Plumbing

Welcome to Everlast Plumbing Sydney our local plumbers offer a wide range of plumbing services for both residential and commercial properties If you need your plumbing done professionally Everlast Plumbing are the plumbers to consult

Recent Reviews

Great service

I called for a plumber yesterday, the reception stuff where so nice, the service was so fast and the plumber did an excellent job. I will be using everlast plumbing for all future plumbing work needed in my property. Highly recommen to use

Excellent

1 month ago

Remz B.

Good plumber

I call for plumber and they come very fast. They fix blockage at very good price. Terry the plumber who come out was very lovely man. I will call Everlast again if i need plumber

Excellent

1 month ago

J.d U.

7 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Home

Plumbers London provided by Marvel Plumbing a gas and heating engineering company ensuring the best low cost solutions We provide quality workmanship at competative prices For one of the leading plumbing companies London has to offer contact us today on 0208 419 8833

Recent Reviews

A quick and professional job

George did a great job of repairing our boiler and it's now working again. Punctual, professional and helpful.

Excellent

1 month ago

Customer

pretty awful Xmas no heating very poor…

pretty awful Xmas no heating very poor service after promises not forfilled.After innumerable phone calls and misunderstandings work done two weeks after Xmas!!! the work was in the end satisfactory but certainly not a good experience.

Average

1 month ago

Sandra

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

home

Heating in Sutton Coldfield Plumber in sutton ColdfieldBoiler in Sutton ColdfieldBoiler fitters new boiler broken boiler

Recent Reviews

New boilers and fires

Have been using freedom heating for last 15 yrs for boilers and fires. They turn up at the agreed time always polite and friendly have never let me down.1st class service have recommend them to many friends and family ,always a happy outcome..wouldnt use anyone else

Excellent

1 month ago

P manifold

1 Review

2 SmartReviews Score

Plumber Logan Affordable and Friendly Mobile Plumbing Service

Plumber and plumbing services across South East Queensland at an affordable rate with 30 years of experience MA Cross Plumbing Brisbane

Recent Reviews

Genuine Plumbing advice and service

Mike and his offsider worked at my home for 4 hours today. The job included some Maintenance of existing taps and also troubleshooting three areas of known leaks. Mike was very professional demonstrating solutions to problems to fit in with given budget restraints. He even left his offsider working here while he shopped my requested replacement for a corroded kitchen tap and fittings. The work was accomplished very efficiently and all areas were left clean and dry. I am happy to use him again if needed and have no hesitation in recommending his services to anyone needing a good plumber.

Excellent

1 month ago

Reggieb C.

32 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

One Call Tradie Air Conditioning Plumber Electrician Appliance Repairs Brisbane Gold Coast

Looking for a Tradie you can rely on Fallon Solutions can help with most trades from a Plumber Electrician or Air Conditioning Tech to a Carpenter and Appliance Repairer Servicing South East Queensland

Recent Reviews

Excellent service

Excellent service by Fallon electrician Patrick McAuliffe who fixed a light problem and quoted us on a rewiring job. Knowledgeable, great customer service, very helpful and friendly professional. Recommended, especially when the work is complex.

Excellent

1 month ago

Nolan G.

Great service

After phoning Fallon Solutions about problems with my hot water system tripping the electricity circuity breaker, they arranged for Pat McAuliffe to come out the same day. He phoned when he was on the way and arrived at the expected time. After diagnosing the fault he spent a great deal of time chasing up my options for a fix, explaining them to me and booking my choice in for the next day.

Excellent

1 month ago

Simon S.

1 Review

2 SmartReviews Score

Plumber Sunshine Coast Gasfitters 24 Hour Plumbing 0404 023 023

Need a Sunshine Coast Plumber Gas Fitter or Bathroom Renovation Family Owned Operated Plumbing Business Fully Licensed Free Quote at 0404 023 023

Recent Reviews

Great service glad I went with them

got several quotes & I chose Aaron not because of the price, but he sounded like he knew what he was doing, & he obviously did. I was pleased with the work, and with Aaron. My hot water system was installed quickly and without a fuss.

Excellent

1 month ago

Jessica R.

1 Review

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Manariti Plumbing

As local Newcastle plumbers we guarantee to not only meet but exceed your expectations ensuring your full satisfaction Call today for all your plumbing needs

Recent Reviews

Quick, efficient and reliable - excellent Service 24 hours.

I was recommended to Chris through a friend who had recently hired Manariti Plumbing to carry out some general plumbing work and high pressure cleaning. Unfortunately, we had an issue with water backing up in our bathroom drains - I contacted Manariti Plumbing in the late hours of the night as we couldn't use our Bath/Shower.. Chris responded within minutes and was over first thing the following morning. Not only was Chris punctual, he carried out his services with no mess and in no time. Initially Chris carried out a CCTV report to check the blocked drain, and then determined he would need to use a Jetter to clear the blockage. Chris has one of the most powerful Jetting systems in the Newcastle area and I can certainly see why!! Our blockage is no longer and with such efficient, communicative and quick service I will not hesitate to recommend Manariti Plumbing to anyone who requires Plumbing work.

Excellent

1 month ago

Brogan R.

5 Reviews

1.9 SmartReviews Score

Ocean Grove Plumbers

QuickSure is a reliable plumber in Ocean Grove offering a range of affordable plumbing services to the Bellarine Peninsula 7 days a week

Recent Reviews

Job well done

I would recommend quicksure plumbing as a first option as the blokes did a fantastic job. I can't praise them highly enough for their on time and complete commitment to get the job done. Will definitely be calling them next time I need a plumber

Excellent

1 month ago

Kga0461 K.

Absolute fraud!

I am a plumber myself, while I was away QuickSure plumbing went to my grandparents house to fix some gutter and stormy. Charged $5000 for for a job that should of been $500. Disgusting

Average

1 month ago

Billy F.

30 Reviews

2.2 SmartReviews Score

Tap Doctor

Phone Us 247 on 1300-655-827 to book a Plumber or Gasfitter in Perth Sydney Melbourne Adelaide Brisbane Canberra across the country

Recent Reviews

Good job!

Rang the office yesterday and had been booked in for an appointment today (none urgent repair). Staff appointed for the job was very punctual, efficient and professional. Thank you Pete.

Excellent

1 month ago

Mary H.

Excellent Service

I had a tap doctor came in today to replace my shower heads and fix linking time. Warren from the tap doctor did an amazing job at a very well priced rate, i had a quote from another plumber before tap doctor and tap doctor quote was much more cheaper. Warren was very professional, he was at my house on time and clean up the mess afterwards. I will definitely use tap doctor again and recommend their service to friends and family.

Excellent

1 month ago

Titilayo I.

8 Reviews

1.9 SmartReviews Score

Marco Plumbing

Looking to hire a professional affordable plumber in Brisbane Call us today to get reliable plumbing services for your residential and commercial properties

Recent Reviews

Emergency work heros

We just had these lovely men here doing an emergency job for us at 10:30 tonight, they did not complain once, in fact they were incredibly efficient and knowledgeable in getting our issue solved in a timely matter. Would 100% recommend these plumbers to anyone in need.

Excellent

1 month ago

Charlie T.

Great, friendly and efficient plumbers

I have used Marco plumbing on 4 different occasions for plumbing at my home and office. I must say I have read some of the reviews written and was very surprised at what people say. I have found them on time professional and fair priced. Twice I needed them urgently and they were happy to make my job a priority. I have recommended Marco plumbing to 2 of my friends one of which was my own sister. I can only speak great thing about them and the owner is very helpful and knowable. I am happy to recommend them to anyone.

Excellent

1 month ago

Mikeno B.

20 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Curran Plumbing

Curran Plumbing are your 24 hour plumbers in Wollongong Illawarra Shoalhaven Sutherland Shire Specialists in Plumbing Experts in Customer Care

Recent Reviews

Known for price gouging

Curran's recently charged me $335 to change a tap washer at my commercial premises and also provided a quote for $600 or $700 to "refurb and replace" the taps. I paid for the change of washer (knowing that it was a rip off, but they were already onsite as they don't quote over the phone) - the tap started leaking again with a fortnight. Another local plumber ended up fixing the job for me free of charge and found they hadn't cleaned the coupling and had used washers far too soft for the job. He said that he would have charged $90-$120 for the same job, depending on how urgent the call out was. I have since also heard that they are known for price gouging and have quoted up to 6 times the price of other plumbers for the same work. I'll never use them again and would suggest you go elsewhere.

Average

1 month ago

Alih M.

Hot Water System replacement

Very happy with the service and the price, but most of all how fast they organised the new heater it died yesterday replaced today hot water this afternoon a luxury we all take for granted till its gone, I would most definitely recommend Curran plumbing

Excellent

1 month ago

Debra L.

30 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Jetset Plumbing

Jetset Plumbing provide fast same day service no call out fees Our team have the best to offer Call your local plumbers today

Recent Reviews

Always get three quotes

I was quoted $1423.40 to replace the shut-off valve on my unit. I was quoted 4-5 hours work. My son had a look at the valve, reached in and scooped 5 handfuls of dirt away from the tap and gave the top of the valve a wire brush. He used a socket to remove the connecting nut. I bought a replacement tap head from Bunnings at $8.00. Job done.

Average

1 month ago

Lindaf R.

Excellent Service

We were very impressed with Blake from Jetset Plumbing ..he was prompt helpful and up front about cost prior to the job being done..Very quick service and a job well done !! Thankyou we would highly recommend..

Excellent

1 month ago

Jdines50 C.

30 Reviews

2.2 SmartReviews Score

Rustic Plumbing Solutions

Rustic Plumbing are experienced plumbers that provide plumbing services in Newcastle The Central Coast Contact us for professional plumbing services

Recent Reviews

On time and fantastic

I came home yesterday after three months overseas to a plumbing nightmare. From the first phone call to Rustic Plumbing the nightmare went away. Adrian was on time, super helpful and did a great job. I can highly recommend these guys. Outstanding, thank you!

Excellent

1 month ago

Nicole V.

Excellent Work and Amazing Customer service.

We had sewerage backing up suddenly on a Saturday morning...guests arriving for lunch at midday...numerous calls and messages to other emergency plumbers... Rustic were amazing... fixed before guests arrived...they shuffled jobs to get to us early. Recommended further work...60 year old clay pipes...which we went ahead with. No one likes spending lots of $$$ on underground pipes...but the alternative is not appealing..all fixed great job and service...charming company to do business with. Thank you.

Excellent

1 month ago

Kym F.

30 Reviews

2.2 SmartReviews Score

PlumbFirst

PLUMBER MELBOURNE PlumbFirst offers Fast 24 Hour Melbourne Plumbing SAVE TODAY with pricing by the job not the hour Trusted Melbourne Plumbers

Recent Reviews

Excellent service

I needed a new toilet and it was fitted perfectly in 24 hours. Toilet looks perfect and matches the bathroom. A Very polite plumber who left no mess. Thanks Matt.

Excellent

1 month ago

Nathan A.

Great work Nikco have hot water up and running again.

Niko (plumber) had a big job replacing solar in line booster, and upgrading cooper pipes to current 2020 standards. All refuse carted away neat and tidy. Total pleasure to deal with, thoroughly recommend him. Thanks Niko.

Excellent

1 month ago

Angie W.

16 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

HomeGlow Gas Services

Best Plumber Rotherham HomeGlow offers professional and reliable plumbing services including boiler repairs service and maintenance in South Yorkshire

Recent Reviews

SERVICE TO BOILER.

Andy arrived on time,he was very good at his job and told me a few things about my boiler that were very helpful. I would certainly recommend him and will certainly call him first if any other plumbing jobs are required.

Excellent

1 month ago

Ron Spafford

Brilliant service

Brilliant service and a complete gentleman, him and a colleague did a full boiler conversion in what really was a day, the old system was ripped out and new one in the first day with just final plumbing on the second, then came back to do a power flush on the third.

Excellent

1 month ago

Danny

5 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Aquatech Plumbers in Bishop039s Stortford Hertfordshire

Aquatech is a company of local experienced bathroom design and plumbers in Bishop’s Stortford Stansted Mountfitchet and surrounding villages

Recent Reviews

Efficient and cost effective

Efficient, courteous and cost-effective; got the problem sorted out promptly despite it being an old and unusual model of boiler. Would definitely recommend and use them again myself.

Excellent

1 month ago

mayfly_be

I called at 9 am today and got an…

I called at 9 am today and got an answerphone message saying the office is closed, leave a message and we'll get back to you when we reopen, not saying when - next week?. This is supposed to be an emergency line.

Average

1 month ago

Ros Gourgey

2 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

SPS Plumbers

SPS Plumbers is one of the leading plumbers in Sydney We pride ourselves on providing a plumbing Sydney wide service with a 100 satisfaction guarantee

Recent Reviews

Affordable and excellent workmanship and customer service !

I was recommended by a close neighbor & friend to use Sydney’s Plumbing Specialists for my persistent leaky tap that my local plumber would quick fix without solving the issue at hand. I am sure glad I decided to use SPS and continue to do so for all my plumbing issues around the house. The customer service was outstanding from the moment I picked up the phone to call to the moment they came and left my house. Affordable and excellent workmanship. Upfront with the inspection fee and no sneaky fees later. Guaranteed to get the job done and not just a quick fix but get to the root cause and provide a long term solution.

Excellent

1 month ago

Happyjan55 V.

Amazing service

We called on a Sunday afternoon, and 2 guys arrived within the hour, to install. Dave was efficient and friendly. We are very happy with the service. They cleaned up and even took the old oven and packaging away. Thank you

Excellent

1 month ago

Amanda R.

7 Reviews

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Berhams

At Berhams we believe our job is to help you do yours Since 2004 we have been supplying plumbers with the very best replacement parts and customers can now order from over 5000 different lines at the click of a mouse

Recent Reviews

Great fast delivery.

Ordered at 8pm with standard delivery it arrived within 48 hours when it said 3 to 5 days. Excellent

Excellent

1 month ago

Craig

Getting a Boilermate 2000 backup PCB

Ordered on a Thursday but it did not come on Friday , nor Sat but a Monday. Uncertain of the delivery time and so have to hang around waiting for the parts to come

Average

1 month ago

Lucy

4 Reviews

1.8 SmartReviews Score

Plumber Perth Hire Plumber Now Near You 247

Need a plumber in Perth Our qualified and experienced plumbers will provide the best plumbing services across Perth in the northern southern western suburbs

Recent Reviews

We were charged $1300 for 4 hours work

We were charged $1300 for 4 hours work Work included installing toilet Installing Sink & shower tap We were provided a quote with $0 amount as price & told we would be taken care of by Abed which was not the case. We were told we have to pay on the spot We said this price isn’t fair & tried to resolve this issue. I spoke to the Managing Director a number of times asking for an itemised invoice so we could see how the rate was so expensive. He has now blocked my number & hangs up if I call on a private number

Average

1 month ago

Mr. Diezel

Absolutely terrible service

Called for some work to be completed and informed i had appointment at 11am they advised could be there at 8am. I got the kids up and ready early so we didn't get in there way and by 10.30 they finally called to say they would be a BIT late. I messaged them to ask if they be coming soon as i had appointment and nothing. At 11.30 whilst at my appointment i get a call saying i will be there at 12. Then i get a message to say they cant wait and have to go to another job. What a joke.

Average

1 month ago

Rob K.

23 Reviews

1.9 SmartReviews Score

Willow Plumbing

WIllow Co plumbers service the whole Melbourne in a very timely manner All our plumbers are qualified experienced and licensed leaving you with nothing to worry about We specialise in blocked drains and we always arrive with a fully-equipped truck ready to take on the job at a moment039s notice Contact us now

Recent Reviews

Very happy with the prompt service

We decided we needed a new hot water service l rang Willow Pluming we were visited by a very nice young man who gave us some great advice and within two days we had a fantastic new hot water service. Bart was great very neat installation with a minimum of fuss. For us we are very happy with the service would recommend Willow plumbing .

Excellent

1 month ago

Graeme O.

Worst, money mongers and inexperienced plumber

Booked in for a toilet drain blockage, told him before he start the work, I did lots of plunging no luck.. He saw and said ok its a blocked need to use jet pressure, it’ll cos $197 but he only did plunges with big hand pump, and later said it blocked in pipes need to use jet pipes and camera which’ll cost $450. And still charged me for plunging $197. Left me no option by explaining once he start the process of jet pressure & still didn’t worked then have or dig a hole at the backyard and quoted me $4500. Job is undone. And gone, still was proud handed me the card saying call us once you decided.

Average

1 month ago

Ilyas J.

7 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Australian Licensed Plumbers

Do you need a local Blacktown plumber in Western Sydney We provide all plumbing services in Blacktown Lalor Park Seven Hills Kings Park Marayong Woodcroft Kings Langley Prospect Doonside Glenwood Arndell Park Call now at 02 8294 5464

Recent Reviews

Awesome Service

I found the site by accident but what a great accident. I had a plumber within 20 Mins and the service I received was excellent. Thankyou for making life so much easier :))

Excellent

1 month ago

Linda S.

Great group of plumbers

I had a bit of a issue to my house, at 3am I woke up to water running down my wall from up stairs. I had a truck arrive within 25 minutes ( I was timing this as they said they were efficient ) when a plumber named [name removed] arrived I was shocked to see how friendly he was and helpful at such a hour. Within 20 minutes , he explained what he had to do, and ask approval before touching anything. I was blown away at the service he was providing. He then located the water leak with his machine. It was located on my shower, I was shocked as I spent alot of money importing tiles. He said they don't use smashing tiles as a entry first and then went on to remove my linen closest and cut a hole in the wall. The leak was repaired and he left my house by 7.30am. I hope you read this and I can truly say I can see how much pride you take in your work. I haven't stop passing your details around and considering the repair to the wall was $110 by a carpenter I was highly impressed as my tiles are still in tack. Thanks [name removed], best of luck in the future Highly professional, fair priced, clean and tidy

Excellent

1 month ago

4x4lover C.

6 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Ontime Local Plumber

For Plumbing Services Sydney Wide contact us today Our team of professional plumbers are on standby 247 for Emergency repairs and all plumbing in sydney

Recent Reviews

New toilet installation, top job!

Just had a new toilet installed where there want one previously. Design, quote, installation all exceptional. The team were efficient, informative, friendly and courteous. Only pain was that, since it wasn't urgent work, the start date kept getting pushed back.

Excellent

1 month ago

Harper O.

Nice person, Beautiful job

Very happy and satisfied with plumber Keelan. This morning He came my home on time and called me 30 minutes before. He explained the problem to me kindly and patiently. He was very honest about what I needed to do and fixed the water leak in my front garden quickly. Nice person, beautiful job. Will ask for Keelan again when I need a Plumber next time. Thanks Charles Zhou

Excellent

1 month ago

Yq Z.

30 Reviews

2 SmartReviews Score

The Plumbing And Gas Guys

Covering all Perth suburbs Available 247 we offer full service - Plumbers Gas Fitters including hot water blocked drains water leaks gas leaks drainage No call out fee

Recent Reviews

Fair price for great service

Another company quoted $3800 after paying $130 confirming what I already knew. plumbing and gas guys quoted over phone (sent photos) charged me about $1200 , I’m impressed with these guys

Excellent

1 month ago

Nurfman I.

Excellent

We had two great guys who replaced our solar hot water system this morning. Completed the job in the rain with no complaints. Prompt, polite and made sure the area was tidy when finished. I would definitely recommend the plumbing and gas guys.

Excellent

1 month ago

Julie W.

30 Reviews

1.9 SmartReviews Score

Plumbing Detectives

For Plumbing Services Sydney Wide contact us today Our team of professional plumbers are on standby 247 for Emergency repairs and all plumbing in sydney

Recent Reviews

happy with the service

Adam came out, detected the problem with pipe under patio, next day problem addressed - day later patio re surfaced - rubbish was removed - everything was cleaned up and I am happy with the work

Excellent

1 month ago

Irene V.

Avoid them They are too Expensive, think twice before calling them

They charged me $200 to do general tap servicing. They will try to scare you by saying there is a big issue, hot water system not installed properly, plumbing work not done properly, it will create big problem in future and then just do general servicing to tap and take your $200. The guy was at my place just for $17 min all up. They charge $45 call out fees and $120 to give you quotation.

Average

1 month ago

Kmb D.

30 Reviews

2.2 SmartReviews Score

Hilton Plumbing

247 Plumbers in Perth Hot Water Blocked Drains Leak Detection Gas more No call out fee up front prices Your mate in the trade

Recent Reviews

Hot water system replacement

We got a call to say that the plumber could arrive early and he was there to the minute. He was efficient, quick and obviously took pride in what he was doing. Very happy with him and Hilton Plumbings service. We will definitely be using them again.

Excellent

1 month ago

Grant C.

Absolutely shocking

Plumber comes in and replaces outside tap and two washes in a bedroom and invoices me $400 for 30 minutes work - so let me get this straight the charge out rate for plumbers is now is $750/hour - assuming cost of tap and washers is $25. The use of a fixed fee is inappropriate when you overemphasise the work to be done to my wife. Be careful of these clowns they hide behind the minimum fee to over quote knowing they will probably get away with this as the client knows they will be short $110 from the start. Take my advice get another quote before you engage this business.

Average

1 month ago

Leslie Clarke

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

MJC Plumbing

Established in 2004 MJC Plumbing are a London based plumber business with a proud tradition of outstanding customer service

Recent Reviews

Just give them a go

Used these guys for 4 years now, never an issue. They are on time, clean, respectful and send invoices right after the job is done (not a month later). I hope they keep up thegood work and decent pricing.

Excellent

1 month ago

Dave83

2 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Home

We039re the 1 experts for Plumbers In Warrington Cheshire Area including Altrincham and nearby area Available 247 Call 01925387010

Recent Reviews

Warrington doesnt have the greatest…

Warrington doesnt have the greatest reputation for plumbing I got really lucky with these guys repaired my boiler so quickly when we was told by others it needs loads of parts when all we needed was 1

Excellent

1 month ago

Sarah Stockton

boiler replacement

Had my boiler replaced, great job the way it has been installed makes my kitchen now look so tidy, great plumber :-). Everything was keeped clean there was no mess thanks Martin.

Excellent

2 months ago

Sarah Davis

  • 1
  • 2