Back  

Plumber

Find best Plumbers

114

Companies

Сompanies in this category

764

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17362)
  • Business Services (69517)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26692)
  • Education & Training (19753)
  • Electronics & Technology (9643)
  • Events & Entertainment (17014)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16295)
  • Health & Medical (17617)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9969)
  • Home & Garden (14961)
  • Home Services (3922) Air Duct Cleaning Service (13) Asbestos Testing Service (14) Bird Control Service (13) Bricklayer (25) Carpenter (11) Carpet Cleaning Service (61) Carpet Installer (55) Chimney Service (3) Chimney Sweep (8) Cleaners (162) Cleaning Service (138) Double Glazing Installer (69) Electrical Installation Service (145) Electrician (64) Emergency Locksmith Service (36) Fire Protection Service (7) Flooring Contractor (254) Graffiti Removal Service (13) Grounds Maintenance Service (9) Gutter Cleaning Service (16) Handyman (27) Home Inspector (1087) Hot Tub Repair Service (20) House Cleaning Service (37) House Clearance Service (3) House Sitter (9) Janitorial Service (7) Key Duplication Service (19) Lawn Care Service (5) Lighting Consultant (4) Linoleum Store (1) Locks Supplier (17) Locksmith (59) Moving Company (83) Moving Supply Store (111) Moving and Storage Service (38) Painter (69) Pest Control Service (74) Piano Moving Service (11) Plumber (114) Pool Cleaning Service (8) Pressure Washing Service (45) Radiator Repair Service (4) Records Storage Facility (17) Repair Service (91) Security Service (81) Security System Installer (28) Security System Supplier (2) Self-Storage Facility (116) Storage Facility (502) Water Damage Restoration Service (32) Water Testing Service (3) Waterproofing Company (34) Window Cleaning Service (2) Wine Storage Facility (15) Wood and Laminate Flooring Supplier (31)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7113)
  • Money & Insurance (5952)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3879)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11541)
  • Sports (3988)
  • Travel & Vacation (4878)
  • Utilities (939)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2690)
  • Other (292752)

Filters

Back  

Plumber

Plumber A person who fits and repairs the pipes, fittings, and other apparatus of water supply, sanitation, or heating systems.

114

Companies

Сompanies in this category

764

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Plumbcraft

Gas Safe heating engineer plumber Northallerton Bedale Thirsk Ripon Richmond Easingwold Stokesley Plumbcraft Install service repair gas and oil boilers - Worcester Bosch Accredited Installers bathroom showroom

Recent Reviews

We have used Plumbcraft (Northallerton) for both boiler repairs and bathroom spares and they have always been incredibly helpful. Their staff are a glowing testament to the company and they are highly recommended. Definitely one of the best firms in the area for price, reliability and exceptional work!

Excellent

1 year ago

Karen Haffern

Plumbcraft installed a boiler for us a few years ago and they’ve been back to service it every year since. Very happy to recommend them.

Excellent

1 year ago

John Holmes

3.7

8 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Experienced Heating Engineers and Plumbers Logical Heating Plumbing Solutions

Our experienced heating engineers and plumbers put your needs first - no job is too big or too small Arrange your quick quote

Recent Reviews

Very pleasant and helpful. The two ladies in the office are always helpful also Darren Sean and the men who come out to do the work. One of my colleagues who recommended them has used this firm for the last ten years and has had no complaints about their work. She is always happy to recommend them to other people.

Great

7 months ago

Eden Park Surgery

From my first call Logical Heating and Plumbing were polite and knowledgable. They carried out work at my house and business to a very high standard at a reasonable price. I can’t recommend them highly enough!!!

Excellent

7 months ago

Mr Potts

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

HOME

ABOUT US Sentinel Mechanical Inc is here to help you with your plumbing project heating system or cooling ventilation needs Our plumbers and HVAC technicians are licensed insured to provide you top-notch quality service RESIDENTIAL COMMERCIAL PLUMBING

Recent Reviews

1st when the mechanic showed up he was kind enough but he didn't know how to work his own equipment. So he spent some time just trying to figure out how to turn it on. Then I felt he wasn't fully knowledgeable of our system even though we called ahead several times to discuss pricing and the equipment needing serviced. He noticed a leak had formed after he was done with the flush so he wrapped white tape around it to fix the leak. I checked later that evening and there was water all over the wooden floor. I called them back to come fix the leak that had been created after they serviced it. They came the next day but not in any hurry. A different tech. showed up again friendly enough. He put in a new washer cost of about 10 cents. Leak was fixed. I asked him do you usually charge for fixing a leak created by having it serviced and he assured me NO not usually. I calculated the miles and time they where here and again rounding up on miles and hours here and it was a TOTAL OF $147.49!!!! A week or so later I got a bill for $458.24 which included WAY WAY MORE HOURS than they were here for!!! I called them back and they said they don't have any dishonest technicians and got defensive instead of actually caring to fix the problem. He later sent a letter saying the same thing and removing 30mins off the bill due to the tech's inability to work his equipment (water pump). I calculated the bill in total including all the time they spent even ROUNDING UP and to and from miles and again IT WAS WAY WAY OFF. His letter contradicted what he said on the phone to me. My wife called and he dodged her calls several times when asking to resolve this SCAM and speak to the boss. He promised to call back and email and he took his time or never did until we called first because I want this matter resolved. We have 2 kids we both work we are both honest hard working people. He later had the boss's wife call instead of the boss and she yelled and argued and threatened to report us to collections and put a lien on our house. My wife was now crying at this point after the company had HUNG up on her. BTW we went to yelp and other review websites and FOUND NEARLY IDENTICAL ISSUES, INCLUDING THE SAME VERBIAGE AND THREATS THEY USED ON SEVERAL CUSTOMERS!!!!!!!!! We reported them to the better business bureau (BBB) They started haggling prices with her and just to be done with THIS HIDEOUS SCAMMING company we agreed to pay $237.47 PLEASE PLEASE DONT USE THIS COMPANY EVER FOR ANYTHING!!! TELL YOUR FRIENDS TO NOT USE THIS SCAMMING company!!!!!!!!!! I am not the only 1 they SCAMMED. Looks like over 5 other people so far!!!!!!!

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.8

19 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Aspect

At Aspect we provide property maintenance services across London We have tradesmen from plumbers electricians handymen to roofers and drainage engineers

Recent Reviews

They made me feel like I just got ripped off. I called them to get my air-conditioning fixed the guy came here he was very kind and very professional but he couldn’t fix the problem but yet I got charged 200£ and still have no air-conditioning it doesn’t make any sense to me how you pay for a service when the service is not done. Sorry

Bad

7 months ago

Fadi Fawaz

This company is a joke, don't use them! I was given their contact by our landlord and believed I could trust their service. I called them and scheduled a survey for an event space we are running as we have 4 wooden doors and one broken window that need to be repaired. I was given a 3 hrs time slot on when their engineer was meant to come and only found out he wasn’t able to make it on that day when I called them (half an hour after the 3 hours slot). I then rescheduled the survey visit for another day and was given again a 3 hrs slot. Their engineer again showed up 1hr and a half late and, again, I found out about his delay when I called the company twice. I then called them 4 times in 2 weeks, chasing for the quote to be sent. I was told someone was going to send it the same day or at the latest within 24 hrs. I still haven’t received the quote after 15 days and no one contact me but I found out they have taken from our bank account £60 for the survey and didn’t even send an invoice! I sent a complain yesterday and still waiting to receive a reply.

Bad

7 months ago

W. U.

2.5

20 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

ERG Plumbing

ERG Plumbing Heating Reactive Plumbers Call 0800 038 5654

Recent Reviews

I would suggests avoiding the rip off of a company. I have call them and told the exactly what was wrong with my boiler following error code as per boiler manual booklet. Thay still decided send me a diagnostics engineer who only lasted in my premises just to confirm what i have already told them they still.decided that cost me £200 and if i need to get the job done the following day that would cost me an extre >£600. I therefore would recommend avoiding them at all unless you wish to pay £200 for 15mins diagnostics.

Bad

7 months ago

Andrew Jackson

If you paid by debit/credit card or Paypal you may be able to get refund. I’ve been fully refunded! I was told payment £150 incl fallout & repair (of 23yr old boiler) engineer didn’t call same day as promised. Instead 2 days later & engineer said he’d have to order new parts & erg then advising I’d need to pay more. I refused & kept requesting they listen to my 1st call with them. They promised they would & get back to me. But never did!!! Since had new boiler fitted by local government scheme who upon their call out to me condemned the boiler for H&S reasons.

Bad

7 months ago

U. I.

2.8

3 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

plumber pipefitter or domestic plumbing

plumber that does all domestic plumbing leaks toiltetssinks bathrooms basins pipes installationgroundwork advice

Recent Reviews

Absolutely fantastic lad. We now have a beautiful bathroom. Gave excellent advice and different ways to make my bathroom. We as a family couldn't reccomend a person high enough. Took care in what he was doing, always kept his tools tidy. Very prompt in his time keeping. Trusted enough to have a key for the house. We've now used him twice to remodel the ensuite as well. Betteridge family

Excellent

7 months ago

U. W.

Absolutely wonderful job. Fitted bathroom in time stated, price given was fair, couldn't fault him. Had him back to do the ensuite. I've recommended him and he has now done a few of my friends bathrooms. Very neat and tidy workman. Always acted professional. A. Betteridge

Excellent

7 months ago

X. A.

4.9

10 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Plumbforce Direct

London Plumbers offering up-front fixed pricing on plumbing heating drain repairs We never charge extra nights or weeks CALL US NOW 020 8003 3883

Recent Reviews

Really happy with the speedy response after I made an emergency call as my tap would not turn off. The nice plumber was at my door within an hour of making the call. Brand new mixer tap installed at a price I was prepared to pay.

Excellent

7 months ago

Allen Felix

The plumber was super helpful and uninstalled my washing machine to get to a leaking pipe behind. He then reinstalled my washing machine at the end of the repair. Also really flexible when booking my preferred date. I was pleased with the price, within my means.

Excellent

7 months ago

lauren johnson

3.6

8 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Boiler Boss

At Boiler Boss We have qualified plumbers and gas engineers to provide you highest standards of installation and repair services Find out more on our website or Call us 0800 246 5025

Recent Reviews

Ash was fine as a plumber, but the aftercare has been dreadful! He knew our job was for an insurance repair but he hasn't responded to weekly calls and emails from our insurance company needing simply a verbal confirmation of a cost. We've lost our insurance money because if this so not pleased at all. Don't use for insurance Jobs.

Poor

7 months ago

S. Y.

I had a bad experience with the previous plumber who had done the job. I got in touch with BOILERBOSS.COM and they resolved the pressure issue that I had in my house. Very impressed with the speed of the service!

Excellent

7 months ago

raj jones

3.7

3 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Drain Clearance Unblocking Drainage Lining Cleaning Specialist

Best drainage contractors near me FREE drainage survey for MR Drains maintenance contract Blocked drain clearing emergency plumber cctv survey London

Recent Reviews

Just had Mr Drains come out for a blocked drain. The operator, Nathan, was very courteous and professional. He would not give up until he worked out and sorted the problem. Very pleased and would use them again.

Excellent

7 months ago

Jeremy

"People that care - Matt was great and has hopefully sorted out our rat problem. Also agreed to come back if need be which is very reassuring. There are a lot of cowboys out there. Use this company. Nick"

Excellent

7 months ago

Nick Kay

4.3

32 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

One Call Tradie Air Conditioning Plumber Electrician Appliance Repairs Brisbane Gold Coast

Looking for a Tradie you can rely on Fallon Solutions can help with most trades from a Plumber Electrician or Air Conditioning Tech to a Carpenter and Appliance Repairer Servicing South East Queensland

Recent Reviews

Excellent service by Fallon electrician Patrick McAuliffe who fixed a light problem and quoted us on a rewiring job. Knowledgeable, great customer service, very helpful and friendly professional. Recommended, especially when the work is complex.

Excellent

1 year ago

Nolan G.

After phoning Fallon Solutions about problems with my hot water system tripping the electricity circuity breaker, they arranged for Pat McAuliffe to come out the same day. He phoned when he was on the way and arrived at the expected time. After diagnosing the fault he spent a great deal of time chasing up my options for a fix, explaining them to me and booking my choice in for the next day.

Excellent

1 year ago

Simon S.

4

30 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Inline Plumbing

Inline Plumbing hot water plumber guarantee FAST same day service They are experts at hot water systems toilets taps broken pipes other emergency plumbing and electrical jobs

Recent Reviews

I’m very happy with my new hot water system, 5 star for price and the guys were very friendly, and on time, and even cleaned up after themselves, would definitely deal with this company again. AAA++

Excellent

1 year ago

Debbie D.

I recently ordered a Rinai B26 to replace my end-of-life Infinity 24 unit. Shortly after I made the call, the office staff followed up on my order , explained the work involved and provided the exact cost which made it easy for me to decide. The tradesmen were onsite the next day to perform the installation & commission of the new unit. They then removed all rubbish & the old unit from site on completion. I must compliment the guys for being very well presented (not rough tradies with messy tools & dirty clothes + rough language). This was important to gain the trust in me that they'll do the job to meet my expectations. Thank you guys - I will share your great service with my circle of friends. John (Canberra)

Excellent

1 year ago

John F.

4.1

9 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Plumbers Electricians Australia The Plumbing Electrical Doctor

Our best local plumbers licensed electricians offer 24-hr emergency service in Canberra Newcastle Goulburn Central Coast Hunter Valley Call now

Recent Reviews

$450 for 40 minutes work, do your research this company completely rip of consumers, they then asked if they could inspect our other assets (free of charge pffff) really this was their way of sticking their promo stickers all over my belongings! something I did not give permission to do!

Average

1 year ago

Fran C.

Greg from the Plumbing and Electrical Doctor turned up at the appointed time. In true doctor form, he did a systemic check and discovered a few problems; one of which that there is a cold water filter well past it’s use by date. We didn’t know there was a filter. With a deft hand he fixed the issues and then installed the new dishwasher. Greg is very professional and a good fit for the Doctor’s brand. Have booked in for future annual plumbing and electrical checks. Too easy. Great to deal with from the bookings to completion.

Excellent

1 year ago

Akkaydrah O.

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Oceanside Services

Call 1300 998 257 - Same Day Plumber for the major metro areas in Queensland The Ones With The Dolphins On The Vans Now providing expert

Recent Reviews

I have used Oceanside for a couple of years now. They get everything done expertly, and professionally. The staff are polite and friendly, and really know how to fix complicated rural problems.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lisa M.

4.3

18 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Precise Plumbing Electrical Adelaide 24 Hour Fixed Price

Call Precise Plumbing Electrical for Adelaide039s best trade experience 247 Plumbers Electricians Fixed price guarantee Rated 5 stars by clients

Recent Reviews

As a 'member', I've used Precise Plumbing and Electrical services over some years now and again today. Excellent office service for the booking, followed by prompt turn up by Clayton the plumber. Good advice that thinks outside the box of the job requested, a quality, time efficient job for reasonable costs. I also appreciate the extra things the guys do too, such as remove old equipment or fixtures, tidy the space, ensure the heritage floors not scuffed or dirtied. Always a pleasant customer experience on all fronts. Thank you all.

Excellent

1 year ago

Wendy W.

Excellent work by Paul, Clayton who attended my residence last week to find & fix a leak in the main water feed to the house. Arrived on time,were neat, thorough, organised. Very happy.

Excellent

1 year ago

Barry G.

3.8

30 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

PlumbFirst

PLUMBER MELBOURNE PlumbFirst offers Fast 24 Hour Melbourne Plumbing SAVE TODAY with pricing by the job not the hour Trusted Melbourne Plumbers

Recent Reviews

Niko (plumber) had a big job replacing solar in line booster, and upgrading cooper pipes to current 2020 standards. All refuse carted away neat and tidy. Total pleasure to deal with, thoroughly recommend him. Thanks Niko.

Excellent

1 year ago

Angie W.

I needed a new toilet and it was fitted perfectly in 24 hours. Toilet looks perfect and matches the bathroom. A Very polite plumber who left no mess. Thanks Matt.

Excellent

1 year ago

Nathan A.

3.8

30 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Hilton Plumbing

247 Plumbers in Perth Hot Water Blocked Drains Leak Detection Gas more No call out fee up front prices Your mate in the trade

Recent Reviews

We got a call to say that the plumber could arrive early and he was there to the minute. He was efficient, quick and obviously took pride in what he was doing. Very happy with him and Hilton Plumbings service. We will definitely be using them again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Grant C.

Plumber comes in and replaces outside tap and two washes in a bedroom and invoices me $400 for 30 minutes work - so let me get this straight the charge out rate for plumbers is now is $750/hour - assuming cost of tap and washers is $25. The use of a fixed fee is inappropriate when you overemphasise the work to be done to my wife. Be careful of these clowns they hide behind the minimum fee to over quote knowing they will probably get away with this as the client knows they will be short $110 from the start. Take my advice get another quote before you engage this business.

Average

1 year ago

Leslie Clarke

3.8

30 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Rustic Plumbing Solutions

Rustic Plumbing are experienced plumbers that provide plumbing services in Newcastle The Central Coast Contact us for professional plumbing services

Recent Reviews

I came home yesterday after three months overseas to a plumbing nightmare. From the first phone call to Rustic Plumbing the nightmare went away. Adrian was on time, super helpful and did a great job. I can highly recommend these guys. Outstanding, thank you!

Excellent

1 year ago

Nicole V.

We had sewerage backing up suddenly on a Saturday morning...guests arriving for lunch at midday...numerous calls and messages to other emergency plumbers... Rustic were amazing... fixed before guests arrived...they shuffled jobs to get to us early. Recommended further work...60 year old clay pipes...which we went ahead with. No one likes spending lots of $$$ on underground pipes...but the alternative is not appealing..all fixed great job and service...charming company to do business with. Thank you.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kym F.

2.2

30 Reviews

2.2 SmartReviews Score

Everlast Plumbing

Welcome to Everlast Plumbing Sydney our local plumbers offer a wide range of plumbing services for both residential and commercial properties If you need your plumbing done professionally Everlast Plumbing are the plumbers to consult

Recent Reviews

I called for a plumber yesterday, the reception stuff where so nice, the service was so fast and the plumber did an excellent job. I will be using everlast plumbing for all future plumbing work needed in my property. Highly recommen to use

Excellent

1 year ago

Remz B.

I call for plumber and they come very fast. They fix blockage at very good price. Terry the plumber who come out was very lovely man. I will call Everlast again if i need plumber

Excellent

1 year ago

J.d U.

3.4

30 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Plumbing Detectives

For Plumbing Services Sydney Wide contact us today Our team of professional plumbers are on standby 247 for Emergency repairs and all plumbing in sydney

Recent Reviews

Adam came out, detected the problem with pipe under patio, next day problem addressed - day later patio re surfaced - rubbish was removed - everything was cleaned up and I am happy with the work

Excellent

1 year ago

Irene V.

They charged me $200 to do general tap servicing. They will try to scare you by saying there is a big issue, hot water system not installed properly, plumbing work not done properly, it will create big problem in future and then just do general servicing to tap and take your $200. The guy was at my place just for $17 min all up. They charge $45 call out fees and $120 to give you quotation.

Average

1 year ago

Kmb D.

3.3

17 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Conrad Martens

Brisbane039s Local and trusted Plumbers with over 35 years servicing the greater Brisbane area Top quality service excellent plumbing workmanship at an affordable price Call us today to find out why we are Brisbane039s favourite Plumbers

Recent Reviews

My poor boss had to deal with these people after issues with OVERCHARGING and poor customer service. Dealing with them was a nightmare. Rude and sarcastic. We do not recommend this business

Bad

4 months ago

AbbeyGreen

The service man came on time and fixed the problem in just one hour. Strongly recommended Conrad Martens ! It is a relief that you know when they come, they will do a great job and you can just focus on other things.

Excellent

1 year ago

C.w. V.

3

12 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Jet Blast Plumbing

Local Plumber Canberra always on time delivering great service 24hrs7days Call Jet Blast Plumbing for all Canberra Plumbing Services Flat Rates Quick

Recent Reviews

I needed plumbing work for a second kitchen. After consulting several plumbers, I was told the job was was impossible to do until I consulted [name removed] from Jet Blast plumbing. He did not see a problem. He said the job could be done and he finished the job within 1/2 a day. [name removed] has a wealth of experienced and can think outside the box. "Name it and [name removed] will do it"" I highly recommend him for any plumbing job.

Excellent

1 year ago

Vida Zevon

With a blocked drain and three kids at home, it could have been a disaster. A big thank you to the young man from Jet Blast Plumbing, who quickly answered my call, and was able to assist straight away. Price was competitive, lovely manners and a job well done. Thank you I will recommend to my family and friends. Quick response and good price

Excellent

1 year ago

Jacqlyn I.

3.5

30 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

The Plumbing And Gas Guys

Covering all Perth suburbs Available 247 we offer full service - Plumbers Gas Fitters including hot water blocked drains water leaks gas leaks drainage No call out fee

Recent Reviews

Another company quoted $3800 after paying $130 confirming what I already knew. plumbing and gas guys quoted over phone (sent photos) charged me about $1200 , I’m impressed with these guys

Excellent

1 year ago

Nurfman I.

We had two great guys who replaced our solar hot water system this morning. Completed the job in the rain with no complaints. Prompt, polite and made sure the area was tidy when finished. I would definitely recommend the plumbing and gas guys.

Excellent

1 year ago

Julie W.

3.8

20 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Curran Plumbing

Curran Plumbing are your 24 hour plumbers in Wollongong Illawarra Shoalhaven Sutherland Shire Specialists in Plumbing Experts in Customer Care

Recent Reviews

Curran's recently charged me $335 to change a tap washer at my commercial premises and also provided a quote for $600 or $700 to "refurb and replace" the taps. I paid for the change of washer (knowing that it was a rip off, but they were already onsite as they don't quote over the phone) - the tap started leaking again with a fortnight. Another local plumber ended up fixing the job for me free of charge and found they hadn't cleaned the coupling and had used washers far too soft for the job. He said that he would have charged $90-$120 for the same job, depending on how urgent the call out was. I have since also heard that they are known for price gouging and have quoted up to 6 times the price of other plumbers for the same work. I'll never use them again and would suggest you go elsewhere.

Average

1 year ago

Alih M.

Very happy with the service and the price, but most of all how fast they organised the new heater it died yesterday replaced today hot water this afternoon a luxury we all take for granted till its gone, I would most definitely recommend Curran plumbing

Excellent

1 year ago

Debra L.

2.6

7 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

The Plumbing Effect

The Plumbing Effect is Sydney039s most trusted team of plumbers specialising in hot water systems and blocked drain247 plumbing same-day service

Recent Reviews

I recently had work done at my home by the plumbing effect and was extremely impressed with the level of service they provided. They where very punctual and professional and completed the job to a high standard I would have no problem recommending The plumbing effect to anyone they would have to be the best plumbers I have dealt with. Thank you again for an easy and pleasant experience. Very punctual, Provided high level of service, Great communication, very professional.

Excellent

1 year ago

Charlene Goodworth

I am a regular customer of The Plumbing Effect and I have always relied on their professional team for over three years now. They offer affordable quotes compared to other Plumbing Companies; likewise offer professional services. I have never had any difficulties with The Plumbing Effect and have recommended them to all my friends and colleagues; which they are now regular customers of The Plumbing Effect. Definitely 5 stars on my list!! reliable, energy efficient, neat, professional services

Excellent

1 year ago

Seiuli O.

3.3

4 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Pav Plumbing

Pav Plumbing is a professional Sydney plumbing service offering fast clean plumbing solutions Plumbers available now for all repairs and blocked drains - call 0418 268 092

Recent Reviews

Charged $297 for replacing two washers, plus unsuccessful attempt to repair kitchen tap. Bill included $90 for turning up, $132 for one hour, plus $48 charge for 'materials' i.e. two tap washers. Business owner explained that installing tap washers involves lots of steps (apparently it takes at least "15 mins"), and said that materials (tap washers and lube) cost money. $48. Really? A very costly lesson - I will never use them again.

Average

1 year ago

Sarah E.

Fixed a minor tap issue today, however a few weeks ago fixed a leaking toilet that two other plumbers were not able to. Also fixed a laundry tap issue that the other plumbers didn’t know what to do with, ended up being a neat solution.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tanya L.

4.2

7 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Ontime Local Plumber

For Plumbing Services Sydney Wide contact us today Our team of professional plumbers are on standby 247 for Emergency repairs and all plumbing in sydney

Recent Reviews

Do not use, such a rip off ! I got charged $1000 to fix a toilet, have since had a quote for less than half. Do yourself a favour, go to anyone else.

Bad

1 month ago

AshleyCarruthers

Just had a new toilet installed where there want one previously. Design, quote, installation all exceptional. The team were efficient, informative, friendly and courteous. Only pain was that, since it wasn't urgent work, the start date kept getting pushed back.

Excellent

1 year ago

Harper O.

2.4

7 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Australian Licensed Plumbers

Do you need a local Blacktown plumber in Western Sydney We provide all plumbing services in Blacktown Lalor Park Seven Hills Kings Park Marayong Woodcroft Kings Langley Prospect Doonside Glenwood Arndell Park Call now at 02 8294 5464

Recent Reviews

I found the site by accident but what a great accident. I had a plumber within 20 Mins and the service I received was excellent. Thankyou for making life so much easier :))

Excellent

1 year ago

Linda S.

I had a bit of a issue to my house, at 3am I woke up to water running down my wall from up stairs. I had a truck arrive within 25 minutes ( I was timing this as they said they were efficient ) when a plumber named [name removed] arrived I was shocked to see how friendly he was and helpful at such a hour. Within 20 minutes , he explained what he had to do, and ask approval before touching anything. I was blown away at the service he was providing. He then located the water leak with his machine. It was located on my shower, I was shocked as I spent alot of money importing tiles. He said they don't use smashing tiles as a entry first and then went on to remove my linen closest and cut a hole in the wall. The leak was repaired and he left my house by 7.30am. I hope you read this and I can truly say I can see how much pride you take in your work. I haven't stop passing your details around and considering the repair to the wall was $110 by a carpenter I was highly impressed as my tiles are still in tack. Thanks [name removed], best of luck in the future Highly professional, fair priced, clean and tidy

Excellent

1 year ago

4x4lover C.

3.2

8 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Marco Plumbing

Looking to hire a professional affordable plumber in Brisbane Call us today to get reliable plumbing services for your residential and commercial properties

Recent Reviews

We just had these lovely men here doing an emergency job for us at 10:30 tonight, they did not complain once, in fact they were incredibly efficient and knowledgeable in getting our issue solved in a timely matter. Would 100% recommend these plumbers to anyone in need.

Excellent

1 year ago

Charlie T.

I have used Marco plumbing on 4 different occasions for plumbing at my home and office. I must say I have read some of the reviews written and was very surprised at what people say. I have found them on time professional and fair priced. Twice I needed them urgently and they were happy to make my job a priority. I have recommended Marco plumbing to 2 of my friends one of which was my own sister. I can only speak great thing about them and the owner is very helpful and knowable. I am happy to recommend them to anyone.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mikeno B.

2

6 Reviews

2 SmartReviews Score

Killara Plumbing

We have been servicing Sydney homes for over 30 years Our plumbers specialise in blocked drains and toilets gas fitting and pipe relining

Recent Reviews

We have used Killara Plumbing for many years now and have always been happy with their work. Special thanks to Tom for the work he has done for us recently - each time he clearly explained the problem, fixed the issue and did a superb job cleaning up afterwards. Our taps have never worked so well!

Excellent

1 year ago

Mel J.

We had an emergency with flooding at 630 at night. Rather than charging us for emergency call out, we were talked through what needed to be done to stop the water gushing out. Then Matty turned up at 730 the next morning and quickly and professionally fixed our problem. We will definitely use Killara Plumbing again - thanks guys!

Excellent

1 year ago

Ajcevu Y.

3.9

30 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

tapdoctor.com.au

Phone Us 247 on 1300-655-827 to book a Plumber or Gasfitter in Perth Sydney Melbourne Adelaide Brisbane Canberra across the country

Recent Reviews

Rang the office yesterday and had been booked in for an appointment today (none urgent repair). Staff appointed for the job was very punctual, efficient and professional. Thank you Pete.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mary H.

I had a tap doctor came in today to replace my shower heads and fix linking time. Warren from the tap doctor did an amazing job at a very well priced rate, i had a quote from another plumber before tap doctor and tap doctor quote was much more cheaper. Warren was very professional, he was at my house on time and clean up the mess afterwards. I will definitely use tap doctor again and recommend their service to friends and family.

Excellent

1 year ago

Titilayo I.

4

2 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

SPS Plumbers

SPS Plumbers is one of the leading plumbers in Sydney We pride ourselves on providing a plumbing Sydney wide service with a 100 satisfaction guarantee

Recent Reviews

I was recommended by a close neighbor & friend to use Sydney’s Plumbing Specialists for my persistent leaky tap that my local plumber would quick fix without solving the issue at hand. I am sure glad I decided to use SPS and continue to do so for all my plumbing issues around the house. The customer service was outstanding from the moment I picked up the phone to call to the moment they came and left my house. Affordable and excellent workmanship. Upfront with the inspection fee and no sneaky fees later. Guaranteed to get the job done and not just a quick fix but get to the root cause and provide a long term solution.

Excellent

1 year ago

Happyjan55 V.

We called on a Sunday afternoon, and 2 guys arrived within the hour, to install. Dave was efficient and friendly. We are very happy with the service. They cleaned up and even took the old oven and packaging away. Thank you

Excellent

1 year ago

Amanda R.

3.3

23 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Willow Plumbing

WIllow Co plumbers service the whole Melbourne in a very timely manner All our plumbers are qualified experienced and licensed leaving you with nothing to worry about We specialise in blocked drains and we always arrive with a fully-equipped truck ready to take on the job at a moment039s notice Contact us now

Recent Reviews

We decided we needed a new hot water service l rang Willow Pluming we were visited by a very nice young man who gave us some great advice and within two days we had a fantastic new hot water service. Bart was great very neat installation with a minimum of fuss. For us we are very happy with the service would recommend Willow plumbing .

Excellent

1 year ago

Graeme O.

Booked in for a toilet drain blockage, told him before he start the work, I did lots of plunging no luck.. He saw and said ok its a blocked need to use jet pressure, it’ll cos $197 but he only did plunges with big hand pump, and later said it blocked in pipes need to use jet pipes and camera which’ll cost $450. And still charged me for plunging $197. Left me no option by explaining once he start the process of jet pressure & still didn’t worked then have or dig a hole at the backyard and quoted me $4500. Job is undone. And gone, still was proud handed me the card saying call us once you decided.

Average

1 year ago

Ilyas J.

3.3

5 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Ocean Grove Plumbers

QuickSure is a reliable plumber in Ocean Grove offering a range of affordable plumbing services to the Bellarine Peninsula 7 days a week

Recent Reviews

I would recommend quicksure plumbing as a first option as the blokes did a fantastic job. I can't praise them highly enough for their on time and complete commitment to get the job done. Will definitely be calling them next time I need a plumber

Excellent

1 year ago

Kga0461 K.

I am a plumber myself, while I was away QuickSure plumbing went to my grandparents house to fix some gutter and stormy. Charged $5000 for for a job that should of been $500. Disgusting

Average

1 year ago

Billy F.

2.8

30 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Sams Local Plumbing

Need someone quick to fix a burst pipe Call Sams Local Plumbing and we will be over in now time Our Local Emergency Plumbers are on standby Call 0498 492 036 now

Recent Reviews

Do not use this Company, charged a $53.90 fee to quote on a job they say will cost $8000.00, job completed by another Company for $2,500.00, they sent a 92 year old pensioner a reminder to pay the $53.90 Now they have sent another reminder advising its going to a Debit Collector, surely with the prices they charge they could absorb the $53.90 .. Do these people have any MORALS at all, how dare they!! how many other aged pensioners have they ripped off

Average

1 year ago

Jj1 P.

Predatory Pricing - should be investigated by Plumbing Industry Association In short, Sam’s Local Plumbing (Sam’s LP) charged a $108.90 call out fee and had the gall to look me in the eye and quote a staggering $1,850 (including GST) to rectify a leaking pipe (see below), which after I rejected Sam’s LP quote, another plumber subsequently quoted and fixed for $400 (inc GST). At 4.5 times higher Sam LP’s quote was both predatory and their conduct therefore unconscionable. In hindsight I think when you are subject to a callout fee, how could any reasonable person (or Industry Association) even call this a quote? And on that basis is the callout fee, even legally enforceable? I’m not a lawyer, but I reckon the verbal contract when I booked Sam’s LP’s attendance was that I agreed to pay a call out fee and that Sam’s LP agreed to provide something in return i.e. a service or a quote. The quote provided was so far beyond the pale I contend a reasonable man would not even deem it a quote, rather it was a predatory fishing expedition and a complete waste of my time and money. Clearly I am not alone, judging by the high number of similar predatory quotes and poor workmanship documented in all the 1 star “Product Reviews” and “Google Reviews”. This type of behaviour erodes client trust and hurts the plumbing industry, and the vast majority of its hardworking members. Note you will see from the reviews of Sam’s LP that virtually all of them are either 1 star or 5 stars. Statistically the absence of 2, 3 or 4 star reviews is unusual. Other reviewers have commented that the 5 star reviews appear to be fabricated, and the glowing praise but generic tone of the 5 star reviews just does not jell with the level of detail, cost escalations, hurt and anger described by those who are perhaps Sam’s LP’s only ‘real’ customers those who have penned the 1 star reviews. At the time of writing, there was a total of 238 reviews across the 2 rating platforms, of which there were a total of only FIVE ratings that were either 2,3 or 4 stars, this is not statistically plausible, possible yes, but very very unlikely, especially given the divergence of view from the remaining 233 reviewers. With 82 clients rating them 1 star and the remaining 151 rating them 5 star. The other twist, is that the average rating in Google Reviews (from 169 reviews) is 4.3 stars, whilst Product Reviews (from 69 reviews) has them at 1.8 stars. Detail on my water pipe leak: Leaking Hot Water Pipe to bathroom Vanity sink (refer pics) - Before calling Sam's LP, I identified location of leak, behind back wall of cabinet and therefore not directly accessible. However I could see there would be relatively simple bypass options of drilling through floor of cabinet to connect with the feeder supply pipe that I had located below floor level and that I had also enabled good access to after small excavation (refer pics). I then requested Sam's LP attend, suggest remedy, and quote. Sam’s LP agreed with both my diagnosis of where the leak was located and my suggested bypass options to re-plumb and connect approximately 0.8m of copper pipe. So given Sam’s LP were prepared to quote such an excessive price to a person who had a handle on both where the leak was located and a viable solution, speaks to the level of greed and profiteering by this player. Anyway, left with a torched $108.90 call out fee and a still leaking pipe, thankfully I thought of another interim solution..... “Please cut that copper supply pipe, above ground level but below the level of the leak and Cap it”. For which I had the pleasure of paying another $108.90 for less than 10 minutes work. If I had my time again, I would NOT have paid the call out fee, and would have defended any subsequent action by Sam’s LP to claim it. You live and learn, I write this only to help others, good luck to all. Oh and please don’t be shy or embarrassed documenting your own experience with SAM’s LP especially on Google Reviews to help warn others. Note - callout was during normal business hours, subsequently shuffled 4 times by Sam’s LP before they finally attended, and the leak intensity was ‘dribbling’, i.e. not a burst gushing pipe. The pictures are after the fix.

Average

1 year ago

Chris B.

1.8

4 Reviews

1.8 SmartReviews Score

Whywait

For 43 years Whywait Plumbing Services has been your trusted 247 Gold Coast Plumber Gas Fitter to solve all plumbing gas issues so call 07 5551 5192 now

Recent Reviews

I was quoted $66 for someone to come out to provide a quote to fix my solar hot water system, I received a call from a plumber at my dwelling informing me that the call out fee is now $200 because he had to check my plumbing?, no call to discuss beforehand, I didnt ask for him to check the house pipes, it has already been approved by the plumbing authority. I just wanted a quote to fix my solar hot water system, after all that they said they couldnt fix it and I need a new hot water system and said they will provide me with a quote, a month later still nothing, got someone else to repair my existing solar hot water these cowboys said couldnt be fixed.

Average

1 year ago

Brad Rowe

Needing a plumber on 9th May 2018 I went to the go to man...Mr Google. Up came whywaitplumbing so I called and scheduled a visit to one of my investment properties in Parkwood. 4214 I asked for the Plumber to call once he was on site and to advise what he intended doing to clear the (blocked drainage). I took the called from (Plumber) and he said he had a waterblaster and it would easily clear the problem. Before hardly gasping for breathe he went on to say that I had better take his Annual Service Contract and this was only going to cost me $180 but I would need to agree to this prior to the work beginning. I declined and said I was only interested in getting the blockage cleared. Then he said ok. thats $566.31 have you got your credit card there!!! Omgoodness this man has no idea how to encourage business or build clientelle and confidence in workmanship. Next phone call I got was that he had cleared the blockage but discovered all my piping would need to be excavated, pulled out and replaced. (Of which I declined to accept). (he sent me an added invoice for this work and that totalled a further $3928.57 if he was to proceed). PLUS as the job would involve pulling up my concrete pad none of this work was included in the quote, plus there was a ream of other supposed/maybe/could happen/ situations that are also not included....but can be arranged at extra cost. This all got too much for me and I rung into whywaitplumbing to express my total dissatisfaction with this Tradie allocated to my job. I spoke with a lady called [name removed] and she apologised and explained they are a firm that Contracts their work out to numerous tradies, but, she would pass my words on. As the name implies WHY WAIT PLUMBING ....this is the very reason one....Should wait!! Do your research...flick over the page on these cowboys!

Average

1 year ago

Oncebittentwiceshy F.

2.6

8 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Home - 247 Plumber - Melbourne

247 Plumber is the most reputable plumber in Melbourne With our 25 years experience we will help and fix your plumbing issues in affordable rates Call us on 03 8658 3434

Recent Reviews

I paid for replacement of 10 m of sewer pipe and they fitted only 4m. They billed me for 10m. I paid for 10m. Its time to take them to VCAT

Average

1 year ago

Andrew W.

My hot water service died one night so I got them around early the next morning. They quoted me about $1500 more than the job was worth (though I didn't know it at the time) and they made me pay upfront so I couldn't get my money back once I realised I'd been had. Gotta admit though the service has been fine. Just wish I'd done my research beforehand. Would never use them again on principle.

Average

1 year ago

Simon A.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

247 Emergency Plumber Melbourne Best Local Plumber Guaranteed

Professional Fully Licensed Insured team of 247 Emergency Plumber Melbourne Trusted 24 Hour Local Plumbers Get Same Day Service Call 03 9909 5307

Recent Reviews

Our Plumber Melbourne (ourlocalplumber.com.au) is a specialist at all Commercial and Residental plumbing installations, from updates to new house fit outs. You will love our plumbing design team for classy, modern kitchen, bathroom and toilet appliances and accessories.

Excellent

1 year ago

Patrick C.

2.3

3 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Same Day Plumbing Service 247 Fixed Price Plumber Estimates or Hourly Rate

No Plumbing Call Out Fee On Time Guarantee Plumbers Free Quotes 5-Star Plumbing Service Call 13000-5-STAR 7827

Recent Reviews

I had Padraig attend to my property and he done a great job. He left the area clean and tidy and I have already recommended this company to others as they were fantastic.

Excellent

1 year ago

Maureen Zaza

Frank was great when he attended to repair the leaking taps, he was friendly and good to talk to whilst onsite. He left the area clean and tidy before leaving. I would happily recommend Frank and the company to others.

Excellent

1 year ago

Catherine Earnshaw

2

1 Review

2 SmartReviews Score

The Plumbing Co

Free Quotes Callouts Fair Transparent Prices Happiness Guarantee Online Prices and Availability Your Friendly Qualified Local Perth Plumbers Enjoy the Way Plumbing Should Be with The Plumbing Co

Recent Reviews

I needed a plumber to fix a leaking sink and came across their site, it was very modern and the price they had shown to repair leaking sinks on their site seemed good. I called them and arranged a visit, Jordan the plumber that came out was wearing a fun uniform that looked like it was out of the 1920's, he was very friendly and worked quickly. They ended up charging me less than the price mentioned on the site which was a pleasure.

Excellent

1 year ago

Daniel Patterson

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Ember Plumbing Perth

No call-out fee and the lowest rates for a Perth Plumber We provide a full range of reliable 247 emergency plumbing gas hot water systems

Recent Reviews

I had OK service to get some plumbing done would use again. They came out to the house on time, did the work with good quality and let me take a few days to pay

Excellent

1 year ago

John N.

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

DCM Plumbing

Local Gold Coast Plumber based in Burleigh Heads General Plumbing Blocked Drains Leak Detection Hot Water Systems 247 Emergency Call us today

Recent Reviews

We found luke to be very friendly and took the time to explain things to us he knew what he was doing and cleaned up after the job well done

Excellent

1 year ago

Fed Up

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Casotti Plumbers

Casotti Plumbers Gasfitters NO CALL OUT FEE Same day service 24 hour expert and friendly advice Pension discount

Recent Reviews

I had Chris from casotti plumbers come and fit both my toilets today .he was fast professional and friendly.i am very pleased with the result and would be confident in recommending him and the company .I will definitely be using them again Barbara

Excellent

1 year ago

Barbara Y.

Happy, installed a gas bayonet one day after my initial enquiry. Decent price and good communication. Our lounge room is very cozy with our new gas heater. Thanks Casotti Plumbers!

Excellent

1 year ago

Simon G.

1.9

1 Review

1.9 SmartReviews Score

Plumbology Syd

24 Hr Plumbing service for all your plumbing needs 0 service call Your local plumber from Plumbology Sydney North South East West is only minutes away from your blocked drain gas leak water leak burst hot water system or burst pipe

Recent Reviews

Hello, Needed a plumber to replace my hot water heater . Quintin came out same day and replaced my heater with a larger and more efficient unit . He was very professional and tidy leaving no mess behind. I would highly recommend his services. PS: he was a very nice guy with a great personality .

Excellent

1 year ago

Rocky S.

3

3 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Your Pro Plumber

Are you looking for plumbing services in Melbourne At Your Pro Plumber we specialise in a wide range of plumbing solutions both domestic commercial Call us

Recent Reviews

Of course the Saturday afternoon before my big finals BBQ before all the boys were coming around sewer started spilling from the grate thing near the kitchen. Dean came out within 20minutes and sorted the problem straight away & charged pretty fair for the service he provided on a weekend allowing the party to go ahead! Have recommended to family and mates

Excellent

1 year ago

Andy J.

I am very happy with the work that has been done by Your Pro Plumber. I found the guys to be very professional as I was always informed, step by step of what was happening with the problem,solution and costs of the job. They are very reliable upfront and honest. I will be recommending them to family and friends and would highly recommend them to anyone else looking for a plumber.

Excellent

1 year ago

Emma S.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Manariti Plumbing

As local Newcastle plumbers we guarantee to not only meet but exceed your expectations ensuring your full satisfaction Call today for all your plumbing needs

Recent Reviews

I was recommended to Chris through a friend who had recently hired Manariti Plumbing to carry out some general plumbing work and high pressure cleaning. Unfortunately, we had an issue with water backing up in our bathroom drains - I contacted Manariti Plumbing in the late hours of the night as we couldn't use our Bath/Shower.. Chris responded within minutes and was over first thing the following morning. Not only was Chris punctual, he carried out his services with no mess and in no time. Initially Chris carried out a CCTV report to check the blocked drain, and then determined he would need to use a Jetter to clear the blockage. Chris has one of the most powerful Jetting systems in the Newcastle area and I can certainly see why!! Our blockage is no longer and with such efficient, communicative and quick service I will not hesitate to recommend Manariti Plumbing to anyone who requires Plumbing work.

Excellent

1 year ago

Brogan R.

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Rose Bay Plumbing

Rose Bay Plumbing is your local plumber in the Eastern Suburbs We specialise in blocked drains pipe relining and gas fitting

Recent Reviews

As Real Estate Property Managers we have been using the excellent services of Greg and his team for some 25 years. Their experience, dedication, prompt efficient service, well trained and equipped plumbers and highly competitive cost structure has always produced the best result for our satisfied property owners. Highly recommended, call them today.

Excellent

1 year ago

Carl Hall

i have been using Greg & his team for over 5 years. Each time they consistently identify the problem and sort it out in the most practical and cost efficient manner. I have had compliments from tenants about their punctuality and service and found even the landlords then engage Greg's team on their own properties. A solid business if you ever need a good plumber for any sized job. A pleasure to deal with.

Excellent

1 year ago

Justine Kidnie

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Plumber Sunshine Coast

Need a Sunshine Coast Plumber Gas Fitter or Bathroom Renovation Family Owned Operated Plumbing Business Fully Licensed Free Quote at 0404 023 023

Recent Reviews

got several quotes & I chose Aaron not because of the price, but he sounded like he knew what he was doing, & he obviously did. I was pleased with the work, and with Aaron. My hot water system was installed quickly and without a fuss.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jessica R.

1.9

1 Review

1.9 SmartReviews Score

Don Evans Plumbers

Located in Flinders View Don Evans Plumbers are a team of residential and commercial plumbers you can rely on Call us today to book our services

Recent Reviews

We needed a plumber to add some pipes for a new laundry, the week before Christmas. Most plumbers were on holidays, flat out or not interested. Don Evans has a team of guys so they can fit jobs in. They were out to our home in the next day to do our work, so we've used them since.

Excellent

1 year ago

Davidb E.

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Mayfair Plumbing

Mayfair Plumbing provides 247 emergency and maintenance plumbing for both commercial and residential customers Reliable plumber Adelaide

Recent Reviews

Out toilet started leaking last Tuesday night and we called around a few plumbers in Adelaide. None were interested to help expect Aaron. Really friendly and didn't cost that much for an after hours call out. We will use Mayfair Plumbing again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tim H.

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Plumber Perth Gasfitter Perth 0405 421 965 Licensed Insured

Plumber Perth Better Service Better Price Than The Big Guys No Call Out Fee Honest Up Front Prices Licensed Local Insured

Recent Reviews

Just had Daren replace our 22 year old gas storage water heater. I was very happy with the job he did. His website lists prices for different types of gas water heater, which gave me confidence that I wasn't going to get quoted something ridiculous. When I called to enquire, he actually downsold me! He recommended a cheaper model than I asked for! I'm not used to this kind of treatment! He assured me that it was just as good, and when I later checked out the specs, I was able to confirm this. I also wanted a tempering valve fitting, and he gave a firm price for this. When he arrived on site, I mentioned that the water isolation valve was broken, and he again gave a firm price for this. He took out the old heater, then needed to do a bit of digging and levelling to get the slab in the right position, and then installed the new gas water heater. He took away the old unit and packaging and left everything clean and tidy. Total time was less than 3 hours, total cost was $1300 for a Vulcan 135L Gas Storage Hot Water System plus extra valves and piping. I was very happy with that. Daren made the whole experience pretty painless, and I found him very easy to get on with. I trust him.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kmwa E.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with