Back  

Electrician

Find best in Electrician category

64

Companies

Сompanies in this category

329

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8806)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17359)
  • Business Services (69553)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26696)
  • Education & Training (19760)
  • Electronics & Technology (9625)
  • Events & Entertainment (17023)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16300)
  • Health & Medical (17625)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9970)
  • Home & Garden (14948)
  • Home Services (3918) Air Duct Cleaning Service (12) Asbestos Testing Service (14) Bird Control Service (13) Bricklayer (25) Carpenter (11) Carpet Cleaning Service (61) Carpet Installer (55) Chimney Service (3) Chimney Sweep (8) Cleaners (162) Cleaning Service (137) Double Glazing Installer (69) Electrical Installation Service (144) Electrician (64) Emergency Locksmith Service (36) Fire Protection Service (7) Flooring Contractor (255) Graffiti Removal Service (13) Grounds Maintenance Service (9) Gutter Cleaning Service (16) Handyman (27) Home Inspector (1087) Hot Tub Repair Service (20) House Cleaning Service (37) House Clearance Service (3) House Sitter (9) Janitorial Service (7) Key Duplication Service (19) Lawn Care Service (5) Lighting Consultant (4) Linoleum Store (1) Locks Supplier (17) Locksmith (59) Moving Company (82) Moving Supply Store (111) Moving and Storage Service (38) Painter (69) Pest Control Service (73) Piano Moving Service (11) Plumber (114) Pool Cleaning Service (8) Pressure Washing Service (45) Radiator Repair Service (4) Records Storage Facility (17) Repair Service (91) Security Service (81) Security System Installer (28) Security System Supplier (2) Self-Storage Facility (116) Storage Facility (503) Water Damage Restoration Service (32) Water Testing Service (3) Waterproofing Company (33) Window Cleaning Service (2) Wine Storage Facility (15) Wood and Laminate Flooring Supplier (31)
  • Legal Services & Government (1203)
  • Media & Publishing (7112)
  • Money & Insurance (5946)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3880)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11520)
  • Sports (3984)
  • Travel & Vacation (4877)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2688)
  • Other (112552)

Filters

Back  

Electrician

Electrician A person who installs and maintains electrical equipment.

64

Companies

Сompanies in this category

329

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.6

9 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Elextric

Registered and approved electricians in London Electrical repairs rewiring upgrades and fuse board checks and changes and emergency electricians

Recent Reviews

Genuine and honest electrician. Michel was on time and was very thorough. He answered all my questions and having received the results, I'll be speaking to him soon to get the necessary work completed.

Excellent

6 months ago

B. X.

Had an electrical test carried out, very thorough, happily took boots off at the door.. Very polite didn't mind me asking questions and gave clear answers that I could understand (not all technical terms). Was only charged quoted price, have passed there details through to my landlord to use in the future. Happy client

Great

6 months ago

D. M.

4.8

19 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Aspect

At Aspect we provide property maintenance services across London We have tradesmen from plumbers electricians handymen to roofers and drainage engineers

Recent Reviews

They made me feel like I just got ripped off. I called them to get my air-conditioning fixed the guy came here he was very kind and very professional but he couldn’t fix the problem but yet I got charged 200£ and still have no air-conditioning it doesn’t make any sense to me how you pay for a service when the service is not done. Sorry

Bad

6 months ago

Fadi Fawaz

This company is a joke, don't use them! I was given their contact by our landlord and believed I could trust their service. I called them and scheduled a survey for an event space we are running as we have 4 wooden doors and one broken window that need to be repaired. I was given a 3 hrs time slot on when their engineer was meant to come and only found out he wasn’t able to make it on that day when I called them (half an hour after the 3 hours slot). I then rescheduled the survey visit for another day and was given again a 3 hrs slot. Their engineer again showed up 1hr and a half late and, again, I found out about his delay when I called the company twice. I then called them 4 times in 2 weeks, chasing for the quote to be sent. I was told someone was going to send it the same day or at the latest within 24 hrs. I still haven’t received the quote after 15 days and no one contact me but I found out they have taken from our bank account £60 for the survey and didn’t even send an invoice! I sent a complain yesterday and still waiting to receive a reply.

Bad

6 months ago

W. U.

3.5

30 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Accredited Power

Upgrade to LED lights andsave 866 per year More Information Smart Solarfor smart people More Information Slash your electricity bill overnight with LED Upgrading your existing halogen downlights to LED is one of the most effective ways to reduce your electricity bill 1 energy hungry halogen downlight uses more electricity than 8 LEDs combined An average home with 28 halogen downlights can slash 866 from their electricity bill each year Upgrade to longer lasting LED lights today and slash your electricity bill overnight More Information Compare the annual electricity cost Halogen per light per year Lifetime 2 years 3513 LED per light per year Lifetime 18 years 421 Customer Testimonials Your electrician is an outstanding operator not only courteous but the most industrious efficient tradesman I have ever had working for me As an 85 year old retired businessman having had 40 years P Coombs This will save me money Thank you very much Samuel C - Lynbrook Victoria My mum just got her lights replaced and is reall

Recent Reviews

Had 35 bulbs replaced, electrician turned up on time and was extremely professional in the way he want about replacing the bulbs. looking forward to the savings. Would highly recommend this service to everyone.

Excellent

11 months ago

Stephen Johnson

Had 60 Halogen lights replaced by Dimitri, the electrician. Good communication, reliable service, cleaned up after the job and took away all the old globes. Came back to replace a few lights which would work better on a dimmer switch. Too easy and extremely cost effective. Already seeing a drop in the electricity bill.

Excellent

11 months ago

Maggie P.

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

George Brazil Best Rated Plumbing Electrical Service AZ

Call 844 242-1410 and talk to George Brazil one of the best rated plumbing electrical companies in Greater Phoenix AZ Let our professional plumbers and electricians provide you with top notch service today We039re offering 79 diagnostic evaluation on all services

Recent Reviews

I received a quote from Greorge Brazil after seeing good reviews online. https://georgebrazilplumbingelectrical.com/ Unfortunately sites like Review Buzz are being paid to enhance the number of 5 star reviews posted. The quote I received was about $300 an hour compared to SERVIZ $89 an hour rate. What exactly are you getting for the extra money? Ripped off is my guess!

Average

11 months ago

Skip P.

George Brazil has a FLAT RATE FEE OF $462 TO SNAKE A CLOGGED DRAIN!!! Unless you like paying mega bucks for something others would charge 1/4 for, DONT EVER CALL THEM IF YOU VALUE YOUR MONEY!!! I was told this was the flat rate by Josh Cook, one of the managers after I called later to say there must have been a mistake. Here's how it went: I called, I asked if they could come out today, because it was an Airbnb and I told the tenants I would fix it immediately. I called at 9 am. They said there would be a trip charge (I think $69) that would be waved if I used them to do the work. At 4PM they arrived. He took a look at my slow draining kitchen sink and came out and told me it would be $462!!! I couldn't believe it! I said there must be a mistake! You can't charge that much for a snake! He said it was their flat rate fee. The tenants were there, I'd waited all day instead of calling other companies, and I felt stuck ... plus I would have to pay the damn trip charge if I didn't go with them. So I signed for the service, knowing full well I would talk to their manager before I wrote terrible review to give them a chance. so I called this morning, I explained to the manager that the technician was done snaking the drain and had it cleared in 20 minutes. Then he went and got a camera to scope it. All in all he was out there 2 hours ...( trying to take a lot of time since I complained so bad to him.)The manager said that $462 is the flat fee they charge for a slow drain!!! He explained they had to pay their technician and overhead. I said $200+ an hour with no parts was rather steep, and that I'd never written a bad review before in my life, but I'd be writing one for them on the major sites. Then he had the audacity to say, "LISTEN LADY, YOU ARE OBVIOUSLY TRYING TO EXHORT ME. WHAT DO YOU WANT?" Implying he would give me money back. I replied it was they that exhorted me and told him I didn't want anything from them!! After all, I had signed for it, they gave me the service. And now I'm free to write my reviews! I just wanted to hear why the management thought they could charge so outrageously. He said that all plumbers charge the same price. They just tell you small price, then get you in the end. I told him I'd be sure to mention that the manager of George Brazil feels all plumbers charge $462 for a clogged drain since everyone obviously charges that much. So, I advise you to read the other 1 star reviews and find out for yourself ... THEY CHARGE OUTRAGEOUSLY FOR THEIR SERVICES!!!!! STAY AWAY!!!!

Average

11 months ago

Lisa H.

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Simply Electric Solutions

Looking for an experienced electrician in Cornwall Simply Electric Solutions offers domestic commercial and industrial electrical installations repairs and maintenance services at affordable prices Simply Electric Solutions is committed to a dedicated approach to customer service and providing the highest standards of work Customer satisfaction is always a priority There are a large amount ofhellipnbspRead More raquoSpecialised Electrical Services in Cornwall

Recent Reviews

I hired Simply Electric Solutions to carry out some electrical refurbishment work at my house and work premises. They did an excellent job, on time and on budget. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them. D.Warr

Excellent

11 months ago

Ian R.

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

AutoSparky

Alice Springs auto-electricians specialising in air-conditioning auto-electric sound system work Cars trucks bulldozers tractors caravans welcome

Recent Reviews

When I noticed my 10-year-old Hyundai Tucson vehicle was having trouble with the starter key, a mechanic advised me to seek the services of an auto electrician. Thus the Alice Springs firm, "AutoSparky", came into my life. On my first visit to their work premises, I was ushered to a rear room with a TV set and told to wait there until my vehicle's problems were resolved. However, after two and a half hours I started to feel impatient, so I abandoned the TV and confronted the male receptionist in the front office, asking: "Do you have any idea when the work on my vehicle will be finished?" I was duly advised: "Your car has been ready for some time. We have been waiting for you to come back and collect it." I reminded the fellow that I had been waiting for two and a half hours in their TV room. A non-committal shrug was the only response. The receptionist told me that the work so far done on my vehicle had incurred a bill of $300 and it was expected that this should be paid immediately. Furthermore, it was explained, my vehicle urgently required "a small part" that would be coming from Adelaide and I would have to bring my vehicle back later in the week to have their "technicians" install it. I paid the $300 and said I would return my vehicle to them once I had been informed that the missing item had arrived from South Australia. Five days later "AutoSparky" phoned to announce the arrival of the required item. "If you bring your vehicle in early," I was advised, "Say, before 8am, we will be able to make an early start." I delivered my vehicle to their workshop about 7.50am. "This time," I told the office staff, "I won't wait in your TV room. I will wait on the seat outside the office where I should be plainly visible." After waiting patiently within their sight for 150 minutes I became impatient and once again confronted the receptionist, asking when my vehicle would be ready. I was informed: "We haven't started work on it yet. We have to wait for the engine to cool down before we can do any work on it." "So," I enquired, "why was I told to have the vehicle at the workshop before 8am?" Another helpless shrug. Again I returned to the outside seat to wait. Within 15 minutes my vehicle was brought to me claiming it had been fully restored. I asked the technician if he was a qualified auto technician. "No," he said. "I'm a motor mechanic ... but I'm picking up the electrical work as I go along." Before leaving, I was presented with another bill, this one for $246. All together, I had to pay "AutoSparky" the sum total of $546.00! To make matters worse, my key starter still struggles to activate correctly.

Average

11 months ago

Centralian Alien

3.2

10 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Brian Brothers Electrical

When you want to get electrical installations repairs or maintenance done you need a trustworthy and skilled electrician Call us on 0291014876

Recent Reviews

Had a few quotes from other electricians On a switchboard upgrade They came through cheapest but I went with them as the technician that came out was very professional and thorough with explaining the job he seemed very knowledgeable he even cleaned up his mess , overall great experience and would definitely use them again

Excellent

11 months ago

Sam R.

Called brain brothers due to no power and an electrician was at my door within the hour. Very surprising considering it was after hours. The electrician was very professional and was advised the cost and an explanation of the problem that needed to be fixed. Will be using this company again.

Great

11 months ago

Nada L.

3.9

30 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Jims Electrical

Jims Electrical team of Electricians provide free quotes and electrical services at very competitive rates Jims Electrical provide Sydney Electricians Adelaide Electricians Perth Electricians Brisbane Electricians and Melbourne Electricians

Recent Reviews

As I was very impressed with Jim’s TV service I decided to use Jim’s Electrical . Quote good . Presented on time . Electrical work and cleanup done to a high standard. Friendly . personable employee. Would not hesitate to use them again. Highly recommend

Excellent

11 months ago

Sheree S.

I highly recommend Gavin. He took a lot of care in our recently renovated rooms, and did a great job completing the work. He was very punctual and kept us informed by sending reminders leading up to the date of the job. He even let us know he was on the way.

Excellent

11 months ago

Kev P.

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Fix Electrical

Fix Electrical Contractors are the 1 Leading Electrician for Penrith the Blue Mountains Find Out How We Can Help You Get A Free Quote Today

Recent Reviews

I recently hired Fix Electrical to help me out with some rewiring and upgrades as we are undergoing some renovations in our home (as everyone is during COVID-19 times! Home reno's seem like the only option!). Originally we had thought we just needed some new switches etc, however FIX carried out an inspection of our home's entire electrical wiring setup and determined that we essentially needed a total overhaul. Not only were they honest with the condition of our electrical wiring and switchboard, they provided us with an informative and reasonable quote to perform a total rewiring and switchboard upgrade for our home. To my surprise, FIX had all the supplies and tools on hand and completed the update quickly, without mess and little disruption! Their communication and honesty with us was excellent, and their great job has meant our home is now running more efficiently with no electrical complications. I would highly recommend FIX Electrical to anyone in the Blue Mountains/Penrith area, for all electrical needs - whether it be home renovating, new build or even for your business. 5/5 stars and I will be passing your details to my friends and family.

Excellent

11 months ago

Blue Mountains

4.3

32 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

One Call Tradie Air Conditioning Plumber Electrician Appliance Repairs Brisbane Gold Coast

Looking for a Tradie you can rely on Fallon Solutions can help with most trades from a Plumber Electrician or Air Conditioning Tech to a Carpenter and Appliance Repairer Servicing South East Queensland

Recent Reviews

Excellent service by Fallon electrician Patrick McAuliffe who fixed a light problem and quoted us on a rewiring job. Knowledgeable, great customer service, very helpful and friendly professional. Recommended, especially when the work is complex.

Excellent

11 months ago

Nolan G.

After phoning Fallon Solutions about problems with my hot water system tripping the electricity circuity breaker, they arranged for Pat McAuliffe to come out the same day. He phoned when he was on the way and arrived at the expected time. After diagnosing the fault he spent a great deal of time chasing up my options for a fix, explaining them to me and booking my choice in for the next day.

Excellent

11 months ago

Simon S.

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Ikon Electrical

Electrician Sunshine Coast Air Conditioning Sunshine Coast

Recent Reviews

I recently had one air-conditioning unit moved and 3 more installed by Ikon electrical contractors [Lou Dimitrijevski]. Both Bob and Lou were very professional and very expedient in getting the job done, friendly and communicative. I'm very happy to have done busyness with them and highly recommend them.

Excellent

11 months ago

Mcshane G.

3.6

30 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Electrical Detectives

Need an Honest Affordable Sydney Electrician We provide Emergency Electrician Services for Commercial and Residential We039re available 247 Call now

Recent Reviews

Mohammad had to return to my previous job today as I’d had a complication. His thoroughness impressed me but his patience and knowledge impressed me most. He did not rush anything and ensured we got to the bottom of the complication and fixed it up. I’ve never dealt with such good electricians and I would gladly pay whatever their fee as it’s worth every cent to know that my electricals have finally been done properly (not like various other cowboys over 15 years), and I have true safety in my home. Thank you for your wonderful people, I will never use anyone else.

Excellent

11 months ago

Lady On

Hamzi was very punctual and arrived at the time when he said he would. He changed three switches and charged a reasonable price for the work. I would definitely use Electrical Detectives agin.

Excellent

11 months ago

Monique Harding

3.6

9 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Ontime Local Electrician

Need an Honest Affordable Sydney Electrician We provide Emergency Electrician Services for Commercial and Residential We039re available 247 Call now

Recent Reviews

I recently used Jordan and Amir services (5 new power pts) at my property in Willoughby. Great attitude and professional guys. I would recommend them and use their services again.

Excellent

11 months ago

Damo Mc

A huge thank you to Josh and the team at Local Ontime Electrician. An appliance at my residence developed a fault that caused a circuit breaker to trip permanently and cut power to a number of other appliances including a koi pond filter pump, a garage door opener and a cool room refrigeration unit. Josh arrived at the appointed time - literally within 4 hours of my booking the service call. We discussed the problem and within 5 minutes he found the faulty appliance and isolated it. And much to my surprise, he didn't charge me the call-out fee. A job very well done, above and beyond my expectations.

Excellent

11 months ago

Phillip Hastings

3.9

30 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Home

Expert Electricians Sydney Electricians Near You Call Mr Switch on 1300 677 948 Receive 50 Off Your Booking All Electrical Services 247 Rewiring Switchboards Fans Lights Emergencies More

Recent Reviews

I have used Mr Switch on 2 occasions. Both times in regards to my sewerage system. Both times I have had Micheal attend. I can set my watch when he arrives. Both times 2 minutes earlier than quoted. Brilliant. Not only very thorough but very customer service orientated is Micheal. Everything explained to me without rushing every aspect. All questions answered. The job done was perfect and on schedule. On both occasions Micheal and his offsider have left my place looking better than before they arrived. Cannot praise this guy enough. Whatever my plumbing needs in the future, he will be my first port of call. Please pass on my regards to him. Welcome at my place for work anytime.

Excellent

11 months ago

Dave D.

These days one is reluctant to call a plumber or electrician, for fear of the cost. I found this company very competitive pricewise. I was even more impressed with the young plumber who turned up. He was extremely knowledgeable, very courteous and even pin pointed a possible problem with a recently completed plumbing job executed by another company. I would definitely use this company again. I got an appointment very quickly and could not fault the service in any way. If all the employees are as competent as Alex, this company will be in business for years to come.

Excellent

11 months ago

Vicki X.

3.1

30 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Melbourne Electricians Electrician Melbourne ElecFirst Electr

ELECFIRST ELECTRICIANS MELBOURNE Fast Melbourne Electricians 24 Hours 7 Days Serving All Electrician Needs Across Melbourne With Up-Front Pricing

Recent Reviews

I was pleased with the assistance of the Electrician - Anthony C provided some advice and assistance on the Electrical lighting. He was very supportive and understanding. Great work Invoice No: 104631

Excellent

11 months ago

Elizabeth L.

Ben replaced and updated 4 switch boards over about 8 hours. Excellent job with house left clean and tidy. All working well

Excellent

11 months ago

Murray L.

3.6

3 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

5 Star Electrical No1 Stockport Electricians Cheshire NICEIC

Premier Local Stockport Electricians based in Hazel Grove Bramhall Stockport We are a leading provider of residential domestic and commercial electrician services in Stockport Surrounding areas Stockport039s highest rated electrician

Recent Reviews

5Star recently rewired our house. From beginning to end they were really helpful and clear. They were really professional and had a high level of attention to detail. Would definitely recommend. We can now relax in our new house knowing the electrics are safe, with all our plug sockets where we want them!

Excellent

11 months ago

Daniel

Excellent service once again would recommend 100 per cent.

Excellent

1 year ago

Nick

4.3

18 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Precise Plumbing Electrical Adelaide 24 Hour Fixed Price

Call Precise Plumbing Electrical for Adelaide039s best trade experience 247 Plumbers Electricians Fixed price guarantee Rated 5 stars by clients

Recent Reviews

As a 'member', I've used Precise Plumbing and Electrical services over some years now and again today. Excellent office service for the booking, followed by prompt turn up by Clayton the plumber. Good advice that thinks outside the box of the job requested, a quality, time efficient job for reasonable costs. I also appreciate the extra things the guys do too, such as remove old equipment or fixtures, tidy the space, ensure the heritage floors not scuffed or dirtied. Always a pleasant customer experience on all fronts. Thank you all.

Excellent

11 months ago

Wendy W.

Excellent work by Paul, Clayton who attended my residence last week to find & fix a leak in the main water feed to the house. Arrived on time,were neat, thorough, organised. Very happy.

Excellent

11 months ago

Barry G.

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Jervis Bay Electrical

Jervis Bay Electrical is your local electrician servicing the Shoalhaven Covering all of your commercial residential and industrial electrical needs

Recent Reviews

Four professional young men worked exceptionally hard all day to fit our new air conditioners. I could not have been more impressed with their work or manners. Highly Recommended! Thank-you!

Excellent

11 months ago

Heather S.

3.4

4 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Max Power Electrical

Max Power Electrical Contractors and Electricians are Melbourne039s number 1 Electrician company with

Recent Reviews

I had my solar panel’s inverter replaced by Michael and his team. They provided excellent professional service. I am happy with the job and will recommend Max Power if you require electrical work to be done. Thank you to Michael and his team including Joan and Steven. Geraldine

Excellent

11 months ago

Gww N.

I have asked Mick a Stillman to do large and small jobs for us over the past few years. He is always careful about the commitments to timing and has never disappointed us on quality, punctuality or the price he charges. I think this is how most of us would like tradespeople to act.

Excellent

11 months ago

James L.

3.3

17 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Electrician Sydney Stay Wired

Welcome to Stay Wired Electrical the best Sydney electrician If you039re looking for professional and reliable electrical contractors in Sydney call now

Recent Reviews

I've had 2 callouts with StayWired, one time they arrived within the estimated window and the other time an hour late. The job was relatively simple but hugely expensive, especially compared to another top electrician which will remain unnamed here (but that I have also reviewed.) There were several copper strands lying around on the floor that I had to clean up before my puppy found them. edit: I have lifted my rating to 4 stars as they called to point out that my bill was reasonable for 2 callouts (the job could not be done during the first callout).

Great

11 months ago

Chylld1 A.

I had a new switchboard put in this morning and am more than pleased with the work of Amed and Walter. They were both professional and courtious. I would recommend them.

Excellent

11 months ago

Alice E.

4.1

9 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Plumbers Electricians Australia The Plumbing Electrical Doctor

Our best local plumbers licensed electricians offer 24-hr emergency service in Canberra Newcastle Goulburn Central Coast Hunter Valley Call now

Recent Reviews

$450 for 40 minutes work, do your research this company completely rip of consumers, they then asked if they could inspect our other assets (free of charge pffff) really this was their way of sticking their promo stickers all over my belongings! something I did not give permission to do!

Average

11 months ago

Fran C.

Greg from the Plumbing and Electrical Doctor turned up at the appointed time. In true doctor form, he did a systemic check and discovered a few problems; one of which that there is a cold water filter well past it’s use by date. We didn’t know there was a filter. With a deft hand he fixed the issues and then installed the new dishwasher. Greg is very professional and a good fit for the Doctor’s brand. Have booked in for future annual plumbing and electrical checks. Too easy. Great to deal with from the bookings to completion.

Excellent

11 months ago

Akkaydrah O.

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

dkp Electrics

dkp Electrics is an NICEIC Approved Electrical Company in London Find certified electricians in Fulham Kensington Harrow Ealing pinner Uxbridge Watford and other areas at dkp Electrics

Recent Reviews

Electrician Dave was very courteous and punctual. Neat & professional work. Followed up after completion to make sure everything was working as required. Highly recommend.

Excellent

11 months ago

Gulf Service Station Hillingdon

We can definitely recommend Dave, he is very professional and hard working, he thinks about the best solution rather than just the easiest option. We will use him in future for any electrical work.

Excellent

1 year ago

Amanda DL

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Epic Global Group

From local roots in Herefordshire Epic Global has expanded to be a successful company offering electrician and plumbing services with global experience

Recent Reviews

We would highly recommend David, he gave us incredible service especially in a difficult situation and was very reliable.

Excellent

11 months ago

Mr & Mrs Bloomfield

We have used Epic Global Group for a number of years, they are professional, reliable and friendly and we would recommend their services 100%.

Excellent

11 months ago

Belvoir Lettings Hereford

2.9

2 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Electrician Services for the Penrith Area

The electricians at Smart-Safe Electrical Services will take care of your electrical work in the Penrith area Call us for emergencies and other issues

Recent Reviews

I contacted Smart-Safe this morning and by the afternoon my four old ceiling fans were removed and replaced. Trades men provided excellent and professional service, cleaned up before they left and took old fans away. Very happy with the service that was provided and would highly recommend Smart- Safe. .

Excellent

11 months ago

Jenny L.

Daniel and his team of electricians turn up on time and provide an excellent professional service for all your electrical needs, at very reasonable prices. We have used Smart-Safe on several occasions and have always been 100% happy with their work and the guys are a pleasure to have in the house. Highly recommended.

Excellent

1 year ago

Linnie B.

2.9

3 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Allcoast Mobile Auto Electricial

Mobile Auto Electrician amp Car Air Con Repairs servicing all Gold CoastnbspTweed Coast and Kingscliff Areas

Recent Reviews

Organised to have a fish finder, an anderson plug and 2x 12V sockets installed in my 4m tinnie. They wouldn't give me a set price but said it wouldn't be over $600. When I picked my boat up they said it would be $850! I asked why they didn't call to let me know it would be a lot more and the admin guys said "we wanted to do a good job and make it safe". That's what I expected for under $600! Be very careful with this company. They have good tradesmen but management are money hungry.

Average

11 months ago

Jse O.

Had a new starter mother put in 7 months ago - in may. Played up in December- they said it wasn't the starter motor and charged me again for a earth lead. Played up again last week. Called company and they avoided calls until I messages saying that I'd contact fair trading. Man replied with offer to fix but was very intimidating. Decided I didn't want him anywhere near my place( on site repairers). Took to another auto electrician that said they had fitted a poor quality starter motor and it's components were unrepairable. Had to get another starter motor. All up allcoast ripped me off $800. New place fitted a fabulous quality starter for $500. Be warned

Average

1 year ago

Val Happy

3

2 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Sydney Electrician Licensed Electrical Contractors

The Best Electrician Sydney Emergency Electricians Licensed to work on Commercial and Residential Electrical work Call today on 02 9199 7480

Recent Reviews

I don't know why most all the reviews is giving 5stars (Google Review), maybe from the family of the contractor....well I'm a real one here, hope this review helping people make decision more wise I'm not trying making bad only this is what happened to me.... Being Trap & Rip Off Hot water not working, so my husband Google for local Hot water repairs and he chose the one closest to our home...I prefer local rather than big companies who only hire the contractor... Husband called that number, instead local plumber who came, its a GORDON POWERS electrical. Feeling being TRAP with the one we Google it, because it doesn't said that name of the company why???... Anyway because we need the hot water so I feel like no choice to call a different plumbers... He gave us the price for $3500 + GST... We ask for disc but only gave $3000+gst and this work will be done the same day that he told us ,because no choice we agreed... After he made a phone call, he said there is no plumber who is available for the same day, so we have to do the next day.... After that I don't feel good... This is our mistake that we didn't search first in the beginning... When we Google it, the Reem Tank hot water stellar stainless steel 315lt it's cost $1200 only. My husband called Reem direct it's only cost $1700 all include the installation. After he called Reem, he called to Gordon Powers asked for consideration for the cost, but the other party just talk rude and we have to Paid what in the invoice. And he sent us email and said that they put my husband in the debt collector. Doesn't want to have an open communication...just cut it off like that.. I really really upsets being RIP OFF with this company... If only the tank cost $1200, so the rest of $1800 just for the labour what a joke....very easy money for them ... We are a medium family and single income, need to be wise what we spending and this hot water is necessary that we have to spend but not this kind price that you charge .... Paid half $1650, but still this 2 days without hot water...and you expect me to pay full amount??? (Husband still Paid full, don't like drama) Robbing family through your services... Hope it business well for the future & please CROSS your crap statement upfront honest prices from your website it's misleading...

Average

11 months ago

Wyd P.

Had an electrician visit our centre and after 30 minutes found a faulty globe in a lamp, the cost $630.00, we originally wanted a switch looked at and was told it would be a further $250.00, we graciously declined. $630.00 for 30 minutes work? Great hourly rate!!.

Average

1 year ago

Nano C.

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

McIntosh Electrical

Award Winning Certified Master Electricians Quality and reliability you can trust servicing Sydney homes and businesses Call us today

Recent Reviews

I have used McIntosh several times now, and every time is the same, outstanding service! They turn up on time, the electricians are always super nice, quick, professional and helpful and more importantly, the pricing is reasonable. They also do a great job of cleaning up after themselves. Hard to find such great electricians in Sydney, would definitely recommend McIntosh.

Excellent

11 months ago

Simone Doherty

I recently found myself in the unfortunate position of accepting a recommendation to use McIntosh Electrical from Beacon Lights, who for whatever reason see the owners [name removed] and [name removed] as a Preferred Electrician. Both Beacon and McIntosh Electrical feed off each other. In no time you will find yourself running backwards and forwards to Beacon Lights for light fittings and bulbs and Bunnings for electrical fittings. The owners take no responsibility for their employees or apprentices. The costs are exorbitant for eg. Supply, wire and install 1 new double power point with floor access $264; Supply, wire and install 1 new light in laundry $250 which was done so by disconnecting the ceiling light and running a new light off a nearby power point (instead of lifting the roof). And believe it or not...disconnecting the backyard flood light and sensor and leaving it that way. I am left with three light fittings and six electrical fitting all unfitted and an unfinished job. No signed CCEW which is the law in NSW and no other electrician prepared to complete their job. Don't fall into the trap of using any Beacon Lights Preferred Electrician. Choose a small local family run electrical contractor who works for himself and will be there for you in the future.

Average

1 year ago

Janice J.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Pulse Electrical

Brisbane Electrician Your Trusted Brisbane And Greater QLD Electrical Contractor See Our 5 Star Reviews 1300 4 PULSE

Recent Reviews

The Bundaberg solar team did a great job installing 6KW of Suntech Solar panels. They addressed all of my concerns straight away and the install was smooth and fast. 10 out of 10!

Excellent

11 months ago

Ethan H.

1.8

1 Review

1.8 SmartReviews Score

Home - My website

Electrician services for residential and commercial customers with all work guaranteed and clear accurate quotes

Recent Reviews

Shahin Offers 100% first class workmanship , reliable and trustworthy you will not be disappointed , he can do the impossible, no job is too hard , very satisfied with his service , very passionate about the quality of his work , would definitely recommend

Excellent

11 months ago

Happy I.

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Elecplus

Elecplus Solutions is a 247 emergency service dedicated to servicing Melbourne Victoria with its electrical needs We are your Melbourne Electricians

Recent Reviews

What a lovely experience I've had today from the minute I rang, tell the time the job was finished, I have experienced not only good quality workmanship,that's fantastic customer service I highly recommend this company and will seek them out for any future work that I need done thank you so much for a pleasant experience

Excellent

11 months ago

Trisha Mackeen

After a power surge and multiple circuit breakers tripping at our house Izzy was able to determine our old switch board couldn’t handle the current electrical load and was able to upgrade and add additional surge protectors to prevent our valuable TVs and accessories from future damage! Thanks again for the A+ work from Elec+ Solutions and especially to Izzy, I would highly recommend him!

Excellent

1 year ago

Tubay

3.4

4 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

24 Hour After Hours Emergency Electrician Sydney Sydney Electrial Service

Sydney Electrical Service 98896503924 Hour Sydney Emergency Electricians On Call Level 2 Electrician Professional Service that stands out from the rest

Recent Reviews

I called and was quoted $150 for a callout. Someone arrived 1h15mins later. Upon arriving the "electrician" didn't have the standard electrical box key that every other electrician has so was unable to do anything to resolve the issue. Then tells me I owe him $300 despite not being able to do anything. Demands payment on the spot. When I questioned paying the other $150 he says that's his charge for an hours work despite the fact that he was there for 10mins and did no work as he didn't have the standard electrician key for the cupboard holding the apartment fuses and meters. When I asked for an invoice the next day so I can show to an actual electrician and building manager, he demands more money! Further sends aggressive messages telling me I am ungrateful for him coming out at midnight and I made him upset?! I can see from the other negative review this seems to be their usual behaviour (positive reviews maybe paid for?)

Average

11 months ago

Unhappy E.

Tuesday night after hours call out, electrician was lovely and fixed problem. Eftpos machine flat and owner demanded payment on the spot despite advising prior to booking that only credit card was available for payment then provided inaccurate invoice. When following up amendment, Owner sent message attached

Average

1 year ago

Unhappy F.

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

TIM PAYNE ELECTRICAL

If you are in need of professional electricians in Tewantin call Tim Payne Electrical today on 0458 676 006

Recent Reviews

We renovated our unit which required rewiring and the installation of power points, lights, 2 x hws, 2 x air con and new appliances in the kitchen. I had seen Tim Payne Electrical vans on the road and also the manager of the units where we were staying while renovating, used Tim Payne Electrical so we decided to give them a go. We can not fault this business. I would ring Leonie, who would schedule in the day and time for the work and the boys always turned up. On one occasion they were unable to come on the scheduled day but Leonie informed us at least 10 days ahead so no problems. Great communication! Everyone that turned up on the 4 or 5 occasions we needed electrical work done, was well presented, respectful towards us and our property. They even took away the boxes for the air cons. We would have no hesitation in recommending Tim Payne Electrical for any electrical work you might need done.

Excellent

11 months ago

Cathy Mac

3.3

3 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

gaperry

Plumbing Electrical Gas Hot Water Systems Perth GA PERRY proudly providing home owners with 247 Plumbers Electricians Gas Fitters for 124 years

Recent Reviews

Excellent service Great plumber Cost a bit but had to be done thanks robin Burns Beach Perth Leaking taps incorrectly fitted buy others ..proberly should have called ga First ..very friendly guy

Excellent

11 months ago

Robin E.

The plumber charged $200 for 5 minutes of labor. Only provide expensive taps $150. Didn't even bother cleaning up after himself. I wouldn't use this company again, please shop around.

Average

1 year ago

Joanne A.

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Fremantle electricians - The Fremantle electrician since 1987

Electrician Fremantle No Call Out Fee Able to provide all types of Electrical Services Mobile 0404 216 333 Switchboards LED light Power elite fault finding

Recent Reviews

Rob has been my go too electrician for my business for a few years now. He has always been prompt, reliable and fair with his prices & offers brilliant service with a smile. I highly recommend his work!

Excellent

11 months ago

Suvita R.

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Aberdeen Electricians Ltd

Trusted affordable NICEIC approved Aberdeen electricians Electrical services for domestic industrial commercial clients Big and small jobs welcome

Recent Reviews

Great guys, managed to fit me in with short notice and when the job turned out to be bigger than expected (old house, required additional wiring etc due to not having rcd for lights etc) they were able to get me slotted into other days to come back and didnt leave me waiting days or weeks for work to be finished, would happily use them again for any other electrical work i would need in the

Excellent

1 year ago

jplonchay

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

ECS Services NSW

ECS Services NSW is the trusted electrician in Hills District NSW providing locals with the emergency residential electrical services Contact us today

Recent Reviews

I would like to Thank Edward and his colleague for coming out and accomodating my requirements for electrical work at my place, they did an awesome job and recommended the best outcome for our family. I will always look forward to any future work my or my colleagues require.

Excellent

1 year ago

Joe Vyti

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Power cut out in my house so I contacted Henry from HK he was here within 15 minutes located and fixed the problem in 20 minutes fast friendly and genuine service if you ever need a fantastic knowledgeable electrician give him a call!

Excellent

1 year ago

Danza147 W.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Electrician Serving Brisbane Southside

Gimpel Electrics has a commercial electrician ready to serve you in Brisbane Southside Call us for safety switches and other services

Recent Reviews

I have used the services of Gimpel Electrics now on a number of occasions for both our previous and current residence. They have been very helpful and professional to deal with, and offered a high level of advice and service.

Great

1 year ago

Terry Simpson

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Shockproof Electrical

PEACE OF MIND JOB DONE WELL HONEST AND UPFRONT PRICING Licensed and Fully Insured Electricians in Melbourne with years of Experience

Recent Reviews

Kadir is an excellent electrician along with his team. I had an emergency with my switchboard and Kadir and another electrician showed up in less than 2 hours. They fixed and left with everything in excellent condition. It has been almost 6 month since than I have had no issues again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ryan Amini

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Reliable Electrician Point Cook Werribee Hoppers Crossing Williamstown

Want a reliable professional electrician15years exp Appreciate cheerful respectful and fast service as well Call NBL Electrics - 0430 014 038 today

Recent Reviews

I first used Nathan to change my light fittings some 2 years ago, having such a good experience then I decided when I needed further electrical work looked at including ceiling fan installations that he would be my first choice, he provides a firm quote on the spot, moreover he arrives on time every time and amazingly tidies up any mess prior to leaving, supplies prompt invoices & safety certificates for all work, since buying this place over 2 years ago I've used various tradies and the only one that has truly impressed me in every way has been Nathan and also his young offsider Jason who has obviously picked up all of these good traits and work ethics from Nathan. If you need an Electrician, give Nathan a call.

Excellent

1 year ago

Paulm D.

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Fully Amped Electrical

Fully Amped Electrical are Qualified Perth Electricians Do you need an electrician in Perth - call Fully Amped Electrical today on 08 9393 3900

Recent Reviews

I recently used Fully Amped Electrical to move some power points and install some down lights in my rental property. Not only did they show up, they were on time! That's rare for tradies these days! It was a very smooth job, managed well and didn't cost me a kidney. reasonably priced and quick

Excellent

1 year ago

Rizza J.

Over the past few years I have renovated my small rental portfolio. In this time Fully Amped Electrical have been my "go to" company. I like the honesty and professionalism that comes with being a small family owned business. When others told me entire rewires were needed, when they weren't, or jobs were not possible due to access issues.....Luke had the answers. I learned long ago that cheapest is not always the best. Fully Amped Electrical are honest and supply value for money. They remain my "go to" company for anything electrical from smoke alarms,RCD's, stove installations,ceiling fans, power points and lights. I cannot recommend them highly enough.

Excellent

1 year ago

Colleen W.

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

LH Electrical

Electrician electrical services for Lewes and surrounding areas including commercial domestic and industrial installation testing and maintenance

Recent Reviews

First class Electrician, excellent knowledge of all things electrical.

Excellent

1 year ago

david

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

D Sykes Electricians Edinburgh

Trusted Electricians and Domestic and Commercial Electrical Contractors Edinburgh

Recent Reviews

Have used Sykes Electrical a couple of times recently for general electrical jobs. Would recommend - speedy service, and good workmanship at a reasonable price.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mandy Parry

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

HOME

247 Emergency Electrician for Breakdown Blackout Service Safety Switches Circuit Breakers Power Supply Switchboard and more Melbourne-wide

Recent Reviews

I called J.L. Hutt and my call was answered on the second ring. We arranged a time for him to come to quote on the job. He arrive early and did a thorough job, including offering some ideas. I got back to Jason to schedule the work. He did it today. Once again, on time and very professional. We wound up with a team of three electricians and they did a wonderful job.

Excellent

1 year ago

Doc P.

2.1

1 Review

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Electrician Adelaide Hills 0428 826 088

Local electrician Adelaide Hills Over 10 years experience in residential commercial and solar electrical 247 emergency service available

Recent Reviews

I have used Aaron a couple of times now and he has been great to have work at our home. He gets here on time, does a good job and cleans up. His prices are very reasonable too. I strongly recommend Aaron to do your electrical work.

Excellent

1 year ago

Belair Bees

3.4

3 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Compass Electrics and Testing Electrician Leicester 247 Call Out

Compass Electrics Electrical Testing Installations Security and Lighting Design Compass Electrics are a Leicester based electricians covering both domestic and commercial electrical work

Recent Reviews

Andy the owner, is a very accomplished, reliable and highly efficient electrician and I would thoroughly recommend him.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mark Smithson

Compass Electrics have been my go-to company for around 2 years. I always get sound advice, a swift response and works completed in good time. I am a very happy customer.

Excellent

1 year ago

Anna Kinsella

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Electrical Services

Electrical Services Your Local Electricians Need an Electrician Looking for an emergency electrician

Recent Reviews

Electrician came the same day and got the job done”

Excellent

1 year ago

Gary Clarence

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

localheroes.com

Find a local plumber electrician or locksmith and other trades Book local tradespeople for a fair price with a 12 month guarantee backed by British Gas

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Switcheroo

An easy way to reconfigure your home lighting and switches without running any wires. No electrician needed. No smartphone apps or WiFi. Easily Sync Your Lights with No App or WiFi - Change Which Outlets Turn On/Off with Your Existing Switch

  • 1
  • 2

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with