Back  

Home Inspector

Find best in Home Inspector category

1087

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2299

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8826)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17371)
  • Business Services (69660)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26764)
  • Education & Training (19790)
  • Electronics & Technology (9598)
  • Events & Entertainment (17031)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16333)
  • Health & Medical (17642)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9977)
  • Home & Garden (14939)
  • Home Services (3909) Air Duct Cleaning Service (11) Asbestos Testing Service (14) Bird Control Service (13) Bricklayer (25) Carpenter (11) Carpet Cleaning Service (60) Carpet Installer (55) Chimney Service (3) Chimney Sweep (8) Cleaners (162) Cleaning Service (137) Double Glazing Installer (69) Electrical Installation Service (145) Electrician (64) Emergency Locksmith Service (36) Fire Protection Service (7) Flooring Contractor (255) Graffiti Removal Service (13) Grounds Maintenance Service (9) Gutter Cleaning Service (16) Handyman (27) Home Inspector (1087) Hot Tub Repair Service (20) House Cleaning Service (36) House Clearance Service (3) House Sitter (9) Janitorial Service (7) Key Duplication Service (19) Lawn Care Service (4) Lighting Consultant (3) Linoleum Store (1) Locks Supplier (17) Locksmith (59) Moving Company (82) Moving Supply Store (111) Moving and Storage Service (37) Painter (69) Pest Control Service (72) Piano Moving Service (11) Plumber (110) Pool Cleaning Service (8) Pressure Washing Service (45) Radiator Repair Service (4) Records Storage Facility (17) Repair Service (91) Security Service (81) Security System Installer (28) Security System Supplier (2) Self-Storage Facility (116) Storage Facility (504) Water Damage Restoration Service (32) Water Testing Service (3) Waterproofing Company (33) Window Cleaning Service (2) Wine Storage Facility (15) Wood and Laminate Flooring Supplier (31)
  • Legal Services & Government (1200)
  • Media & Publishing (7105)
  • Money & Insurance (5931)
  • Public & Local Services (2042)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3883)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11464)
  • Sports (3982)
  • Travel & Vacation (4880)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2671)
  • Other (64443)

Filters

Back  

Home Inspector

Home Inspector A person that does a limited, non-invasive examination of the condition of a home, often in connection with the sale of that home.

1087

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2299

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My sister and I were staying near to Warkworth and found this shop by accident. Wow! What a wonderful shop. We bought Christmas presents and scarves and bags for ourselves. So reasonably priced for such unusual items. Very helpful staff. Happy to advise and gift wrap all our presents. Beautifully. I cannot rate this shopping experience too highly. Wish I lived nearer!

Excellent

5 months ago

Linda Wilkinson

Found this shop by accident while weekending in Warkworth, Northumberland. Fabulous collection of scarves, jewellery, bags and gloves. Myself and two friends bought both scarves and jewellery, all reasonably priced, unusual and beautifully gift wrapped. Will definitely be back!

Excellent

11 months ago

Marie S.

4.5

6 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Changed my life! I was so stuck before I discovered this! I thought I’d be stuck at the same weight forever. Since discovering The KeeDiet I finally feel like I’m back in control and am on track to look how I did 10 years ago :) 1 stone 8 pounds lost and counting! A very happy customer here!!!

Excellent

5 months ago

Char K

Excellent choice and customer service. Good products mostly suitable for my diabetic partner too! Looove the porridge with ginger and cinnamon added with a bit of calorie /carb free caramel. Proper winter food.

Excellent

5 months ago

boston_uk

4.9

2 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I use Wilco in Woolwich the staff there are very friendly and helpful, even the security guard is so cheerful and can’t do enough for me. There’s so much variety and prices are great, the only complaint I can give is I rarely see budgies seed, millet or honey sticks. Even the sandpaper sheets are not on the shelf’s often.

Excellent

5 months ago

Annie Mansfield

I went to purchase a filter jug along with three cartridges which had been discounted, whilst browsing the shop I found a very good 3 drawer storage unit, it wasn't until came away from the till that I realised that had been heavily discounted too. Who is a happy bunny!!

Excellent

11 months ago

June Mcgee

4.4

10 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was assigned Jessica and I couldn't be happier. She was so knowledgable and helpful, she really made me comfortable with the whole process. In just 24 hours, my new CV was completed and I was chuffed to bits with it. Thank you Jessica and thank you Taylor's. A very happy customer!!!!!!!

Excellent

5 months ago

Hugh

Carol has been absolutely fab. From start to finish... the communication has been wonderful and she has managed to take the vague information i provided and produce an articulate and professional document. I have no doubt that my new CV and covering letter is going to work wonders for me.

Excellent

5 months ago

JEB

3.9

4 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Uncap-able to deliver what they advertise. Do not have clue about their products. Extremely unprofessional. No wonder staff could not deliver decent customer service as the Boss (Manager) does not have basic customer service skills. Very sad. DO NOT buy form this little un-reputable company anything; is not worth it. Pay extra somewhere else and have piece of mind.

Bad

5 months ago

Ivana Begovic

Dishwasher broke on Thursday evening spent weekend looking for a replacement deciede what I wanted then found Corbetts on the internet couldn't believe the price so rang them òn Tuesday they said not in stock checked and it could be in Thursday and they could deliver Friday if I ordered on line which I did and we had the first delivery 7:45 am as they had text me the day before. Amazing will use when another appliance needs replacing. Great service and price thankyou.

Excellent

10 months ago

customer

3.1

3 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

It was great experience to work with Saleswift. And now I know for sure that it's the best solution if you are tired to wait for the buyer on the property or you need the money faster. I didn't expected that it could be so easy to sell the house, but it was. They bought my property for cash within 48 hours on good price and took all the risk. I'm so happy that I can make my dream true with this money now.

Excellent

5 months ago

James S.

Unfortunately i found myself in a situation where i needed to sell my place fast. These guys were so transparent from the start. They told me mybl options, didnt pressure us and followed through with everything they promised. These guys offered a fair price and compared to the estate agents (who i was with for 4 months.... promising me the world and delivering nothing!!) did a sterling job. I would highly recommend these guys. I dealt with Steve, very professional.

Excellent

5 months ago

David Hermes

3.8

31 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Smart Insurance for scratches on car: I have insurance for multiple callouts for scratches or small knocks on car. They have refused my claim because the scratches are on one side of the car, rather than spread out around the car They class this as one scratch. A totally pointless insurance policy.

Bad

5 months ago

Sue

A company that would rip you off!! They charge you more then the item itself . Around 400 more then what the items worth . I would rather buy it from the shop then paying them £400 extra !! What’s the point having an insurance policy when they charge you so much !! Definitely not worth it !!!!

Bad

5 months ago

N. T.

4.3

13 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We were looking to freshen up our 2 bathrooms with some new shower screens. After a measure and quote we visited Monaro Screens show room in Fyshwick. Whilst obviously busy, the lady in the showroom provided us with excellent advice and service. We could now make an informed decision after having seen exactly what we were buying. The installation date soon arrived and all went well. The Installer was super polite, cleaned up everything and we were soon left admiring our new semi frameless shower screens. Too easy. It was nice to find a business that delivers quality products and services without any fuss. Very happy in recommending the team at Monaro Screens.

Excellent

5 months ago

Morgan

The whole experience has been easy and professional, from booking a quote, the measuring, the recommendations and advice, to installation. We are so pleased we went to Monaro Screens for our Crimsafe door. Special shoutout to Trent for his work and lovely customer service.

Excellent

5 months ago

Joanna Lewis

3.5

5 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Horrific service - they assigned a trainee to the case without our permission , poor communication from start , online portal doesn’t work , they respond very slowly to others solicitors ,rude switchboard . Have made an official complaint and considering referring the case to ombudsman, not paying them and also compensation. Avoid if you want to see your case getting somewhere!!

Bad

5 months ago

S. N.

My first case handler was very slow and didn't let me know my case was transferred to someone else and wasn't responding to my questions. However the second case handler was great and finished everything in a matter of Couple of weeks. I m happy with the service however my case was just a re-mortgage on my property and it was straight forward. Thanks

Great

10 months ago

Aida Krasniqi

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The photos were of excellent quality and I thought the prices were reasonable. Only issue I had was that my finishing time was inaccurate, and when I got this corrected at on Great Run, the Marathon Photos time did not change.

Great

5 months ago

Joe Sutton

4.2

36 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

After much chasing and weeks after expected delivery our chair and footstool arrived. It looked beautiful but on closer inspection there were dents and chips in the wood. We decided to ignore and just get on. However a week later after using the chair twice the stitching is coming undone!

Bad

5 months ago

F. Z.

Having exactly the same issues as everyone else. Bought and paid for my sofa on the 01.12.19 still no delivery. Every single week for the last 6 weeks I have the same response “we can’t get hold of the courier” “I promise to call you by the end of next week with an update” “you will be contacted in 5 working days to arrange a delivery day” and each time these promises are not filled. Absolutely appalling and would never ever recommend. 4 months later and still no sofa!!!!

Bad

5 months ago

O. I.

2.6

2 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I just had the best Investment I've ever made. They didn't give me any promise but only 15% Decent Investment Growth monthly. I'm glad we had 30%+ in September and 195+% so unreal in October.

Excellent

5 months ago

Krista Mergie

I was promised profit by many brokers but only realized the dream when i met Mr Bart Kasch. I had lost money trading on a few platforms which i later got to know that they are scum when i met him. He is understanding and patient, took his time to make me understand how it all really works. My money which was $361000 in total was reclaimed and returned back to me, my first profit was thanks to his trading advice. He is very good, you can reach him at BartKasch AT Affiliaterecovery DOT com

Average

1 year ago

Jazmin Perea

4.3

6 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The 303 bus has stopped turning up. When it does show, its at random times. I thought the standard of service would drop even more after there first couple of weeks. Now they have landed a big contract in the area overtaking metro they only want to make an effort with the major bus routes for the money. Some fat cat creaming money for the public to suffer poor services just like with the trains. Also the buses are disgusting. Its like going back to the run down 80s or something. Hardly any seats with dirty horrible tiger print seats and engines that sound like a dying cat.

Bad

5 months ago

josh

Worst public transports I've ever experienced! Can't rely on the schedules at all as seen buses coming whenever they want and passing the stops minutes before they are scheduled and even setting off from Halifax bus station around 15 minutes before they should! Also the schedules are outdated online as well as printed at the stops which caused me lot of pointless waiting for a bus that never arrived! I used to take 562 but will stop using their expensive 'service' from now!

Bad

5 months ago

Dave

3.4

3 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Really angry to see a community pharmacy taking advantage of the coronavirus crisis as a money-making opportunity...being an Edgwarian for a while now, I have never actually had to use this pharmacy until the lockdown...prices for everyday items were very shamelessly doubled or tripled!!! I'm sure that local people will keep this in mind when normal life resumes >:(

Bad

5 months ago

Maryanne Sullivan

Tried ringing this place three times to ask about some stomach trouble i've been having but there was some call waiting for private numbers and noone answered - whats the point in a chemist who doesnt take calls

Average

11 months ago

Tony Morris

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The service was very poor. I had to track down my waiter 3 times and then felt he was trying to charge me for something I didn’t ask for. Food was good but drinks pricey and overall service was not good

Bad

5 months ago

Kathy Kirk

I’m going to give Los Cucos three stars, I would have gave it four stars if I was doing this review a couple years ago but I feel that they have been going downhill a little bit but no matter what I will always appreciate this restaurant!

Average

11 months ago

Madonna Conway

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I just wanted to say thank you for being a great provider for what I wanted and needed! It's so hard to find Ivanabitch in my city now! So I'm glad Lejeune Liquors was my gaurdian angel! I will definitely be ordering from you guys again really soon! I love the way you guys make sure the bottle is safe and secure.

Excellent

5 months ago

Tanisha Hopewell

I had a very nice experience with the owner of this store....she found exactly what I was looking for and had it Fedexed up to me in just 2 days! Thank you again...Janet

Excellent

11 months ago

Janet M.

3.3

9 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Kaiser Boating

Home - Home

Recent Reviews

I recently ordered a a Bimini sock for my boat. It arrived within a few days and fitted perfectly. This was the first time I have purchased form Kaiser Boating and will definitely be going back when I need more gear.

Excellent

5 months ago

John Mason

I have used Kaiser covers for some time now and find them extremely worth my costs. They are sent within a few days of ordering. These cover are well made and I love the amount of straps as well as the draw string (rope). I do recommend these to other boat owners and in fact , I have one of my friends ordered one now.

Excellent

11 months ago

Bruce G.

4.5

5 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Excellent Customer Service. Well worth a visit especially at Xmas as there is the most wonderful Xmas Atmosphere in their shop along with some great deals on decoration's etc. Hidden Gem in Warrenpoint.

Excellent

5 months ago

R. Y.

The shop is a Christmas wonderland this time of year, well worth a visit for a look around. Friendly and helpful staff all year round.

Excellent

11 months ago

Deleted User

3.9

29 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Easy purchase, quick shipment; Easy installation, and un-install. Have not run any mini or shorty shells yet as I'm waiting on a shipment and need time to get to the range. The few mini shells I have seem to cycle well.

Great

5 months ago

James Lundberg

I ordered 2 mini clips and I recieved them within 3 business days which was way sooner than expected. The company was also located in the Great State of Texas so that's a plus for me . The actual mini clip did not look cheap and the workmanship was good it allowed my aguila mini-shells to cycle perfectly in my Maverick 88. The box it came in had pictures and perfect instructions on how to install it . Great useful product

Excellent

11 months ago

Andres Ramirez

4.6

14 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Zara Home

WorldWide - Zara Home

Recent Reviews

If I could give zero stars I would. I got assitance to buy 2 set of sheets for a full bed in Zara Home Stratford (£440). The sales person put the wrogn item in the basket (a cover sheet for an individual bed). I realized after washing it. I wash everything before use. It was clearly a mistake on them but they don’t take responsibility. When I went there to exchange it for the right size. they said it was a decision that the headquarters should make. The headquarters processed my request and said it was a decision by the store and the sale person in the store said no. This is disappointing and unprofessional. They didn’t want to exchange it. But they made me go through a long process when clearly they don’t like to take responsibility and lie to customers. I sold sheets in my college time (other brand) and we always exchange if it was the store’s fault. Just buy another brand that cares about you( specially after paying so much). This brand charges too much and doesn’t give proper customer service.

Bad

5 months ago

W. Q.

I ordered online and received an email confirmation. Goods not delivered. Then received an email advising a refund that I had requested was being processed. I hadn't cancelled. Didn't reply to my email requesting my goods be delivered. Telephoned and was told items no longer available and that the problem would be investigated and I would be informed by email. Haven't heard anything. I would not feel confident ordering online again and think the level of customer service (especially on the phone) was very poor.

Bad

5 months ago

Jennifer Atherton

4.9

2 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Home

Alles wat je nodig hebt voor je dagelijkse badkamerritueel - scheerspullen en huidverzorgingsproducten Wanneer je maar wil bezorgd op je deurmat

Recent Reviews

For years I used Wahl clippers, but I wanted a closer shave. I switched to Philishave for several years, and this was closer, but cleaning the heads out took ages and was really fiddly. So I took the plunge and started shaving my scalp with wet razors, and it was a very bloody affair for quite a while. I got better at it with time, but it was always hard work, as the blades got blocked and it was hard to wash out the hair. Then I discovered Boldking… Brilliant! These blades halve the time I spend shaving my scalp, because the blades are more widely spaced and wash out more easily. And they give a shave which is so much closer. This is a really wonderful product!

Excellent

5 months ago

JemBowen

I wasn't sure about these being that good as they only have three blades, more is better right? How wrong could I be! I use Boldking primarily for shaving my head and it is by far the best razor for doing so. No missed patches, gets in the crease on the back of my head first time every time.... Every other razor I have tried I would have five attempts to shave this tricky area and still miss some hair. In terms of shaving any other part of your body I couldn't recommend these high enough. Don't use it on my face as I have a beard but I'm sure it would be fantastic if I did. Oh and the handle, although feeling quite lightweight, is actually perfect. Much better than the heavy slippery handled competitiors.

Excellent

11 months ago

Ian Harley

4.8

34 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We rented a number of dresses to try as possibilities for my October wedding. We loved them all and settled on 2 that will be perfect. Excited to rent them again for the big day! Such a great service!

Excellent

5 months ago

W. F.

This service is great! It's silly to buy a dress that my daughter will only wear once so to have this option of renting is wonderful! I rented showstopper shorts for my daughter's birthday and loved it so much I rented again for another event the following week. And its so easy to do, I would highly recommend.

Excellent

5 months ago

Carissa Montalbano

3.6

18 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Roofsimple

After checking out 8 other roofers I chose Roofsimple They do it right” - Steven Vorrasi Certified Home Inspector Manufacturer Certified Technicians Award Winning Service Serving Northern VA and Shenandoah Valley

Recent Reviews

I waited to submit this to ensure the rood held up to the blasting wind and rain I get here next to the mountain. Sure enough, the roof has been great. The guys were quick, thorough and clean with the install, and gave me a great price.

Excellent

5 months ago

Mike Yriart

I was very pleased with Roof Simple. Roof Simple did an excellent job on the replacement of my roof and gutters in a timely fashion. The team was professsional on site and keeping us informed with the scheduling process. I would highly reccomend Roof Simple.

Excellent

5 months ago

Becky Jenkins

2.8

11 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I'm so happy for what the company has done for me. I'm so much indepted to the stakeholders who at every point in time try to ensure that they put the interest of their investors first. With all this, I'm very sure that I will get the financial freedom that this 2020 never wanted granting me from the beginning.

Excellent

5 months ago

Alex Mangan

It's amazing to know that there's much to gain when you invest with the right company. I put my life in this business and now it paid off. Is been a long while I happened to meet such a trusted and genuine company.

Excellent

5 months ago

James winters

2.9

7 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Michelle has dealt with all my queries professionally and quickly. She is amazing and always makes me feel important, I've even booked a 2nd cruise and don't think I'd want anyone else to deal with now. Thank you Michelle I will be referring you to my friends. Frontline cruises you have a gem there

Excellent

5 months ago

Cathey

Michelle gorell our agent excelled in every bit of detail. What an asset to Your team.nothing was too much trouble. As we're first time cruiser we were a bit apprehensive but she's ensured every detail has been covered.Thank you michelle

Excellent

5 months ago

Tracy Fear

4.1

16 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Poundland ARE responsible for your frying pan. I GTEE you this 100%. No need for legal advise really. The best thing to do with Poundland is never to go there. Seen all their self service checkouts? Still the same prices though. One thing about Poundstretcher is that they do not use self service. Go there instead. Put your feet down people and demand a discount for serving yourself.

Bad

5 months ago

B. L.

On no account wast your money on their 'Wilson & Gregory lawn edging. Thin and brittle ', base snaps off when pushing into soil and cannot 'do' corners- meant for straight-line use only. Not worth 25p per meter, let alone the £1.00 for a pack of 4= 1 meter

Bad

5 months ago

Been conned

3.1

4 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Such a professional team! Been working with the Carters for almost a decade or so and always enjoyed their honesty, professionalism and thoughtfulness! I would not hesitate to use them for management of any property, knowing that the company is not just on my side, but the side of the residents as well. It's all good!

Excellent

5 months ago

JANET LETHGO

Been Working with Carter Realty for over 2 years and always been please with their service and customer attention. I will recommend them to all my family and friends.

Excellent

1 year ago

Antonio Ortega

3.9

3 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Bought a divan bed for my daughter's wedding. Absolutely shoddy/unfit for purpose bed and mattress sent. Mattress was like tissue paper- cheap springs covered in thin material and the base caved in when first sat on it! Worst of all- they refused to take it back -even though their 28 day policy clearly obliged them to take it back for a refund. Other bed suppliers advised me this looks like refurbished/ recycled mattress/bed materials and sold as new-a common practice in the industry. A real cowboy company... don't waste your money here. I will be taking action against them to recover costs.

Bad

5 months ago

W. M.

Waited in all day for delivery after asking the company after waiting 2 weeks for delivery.Gave us a day waited in all day nothing got a knock on the door at 10.45 at night with delivery yes seriously.No apology went to build divan bed sent two different size beds in depth one 12.5 inches the other 13.5 both feet bases couldn't even attach headboard .contacted the company offered a 15 pound refund needed that to make beds match same height don't worry they said we will swap them back for right size in 2 weeks .Useless spend another 50 quid and buy from elsewhere.

Average

10 months ago

Neil87361 P.

4.7

43 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

GrabAGun

GrabAGun shop offers firearms, tools, and accessories. The company underscores its dedication to the second amendment and assures its customers of their right to bear arms — whether they are sportspersons, hunters, or defenders. The company’s website contains a wide selection of ammunition, which is constantly updated. The mission of the company is to provide high quality combined with an affordable price. GrabAGun not only sells weapons but also fully accompanies and supports buyers after purchase, helping to increase the culture of handling weapons. Among the assortment presented on the site, you can find knives, multitools, and even swords. The same variety awaits buyers in all other sections, be it sports or self-defense equipment.

Recent Reviews

I live in the San Antonio area and just purchased a shotgun from them. I couldn’t find what I wanted locally and they had one. I have done biz with them in the past and they seemed to treat their. Customers pretty well, but this time was pretty poor. When we opened the box at my FFL dealer, we noticed that there were only 2 magazines present instead of the 3 that were supposed to be included. I went ahead and picked up the gun believing that they would do the right thing and get me the missing magazine. No way.... I spoke with a Guy by the name of Christian at GAG. His reply was that they don’t open the boxes when they get firearms in and other than giving me the phone number of the US Distributor for my shotgun I was on my own. He also told me that once I took possession of a firearm from them it was ineligible for return. Hey, I’ve called and emailed the distributor with no reply so far. I’m not holding my breath. I’m a big boy and I’ll live and learn on this one, but watch these guys....they are not at all concerned with the customer.

Bad

5 months ago

Dale Hall

It's been 10 days since I placed an order for a Timney trigger, I placed another trigger in my shopping cart because I never received an order confirmation, finally 4 days later I did. So I gave them the benefit of the doubt due to CV 19 etc.. ordered two magazines the second trigger was still in the cart, didn't notice. Hit submit. oh no! That was 8pm last night, called 9am in the morning and I get the, " we are sorry we cannot cancel" now I have to pay 15% and a restocking fee. Still haven't even received the first trigger. Thanks alot!!

Bad

5 months ago

S. J.

4.2

14 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

my mom’s oven stopped working so I called a 2 z and they provided an estimate over the phone for the part that was needed. They gave us a great quote and we went with the service. The oven works now, and my mom actually ended up saving money because she did not have to buy a new oven.

Excellent

5 months ago

Thomas Jr.

I had service on my dryer. I needed several parts replaced. The a to z technician came and he fixed the dryer. The cost was less expensive than I expected and the work was done really well. I am really happy with the service.

Great

5 months ago

Marina Kaminevsy

3.9

18 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I needed an extended auto warranty and I've seen great reviews online with at Ox Car Care. The customer service was excellent. Everyone was extremely patient with me and answered all my questions. Making payments to them was also very easy and I would recommend them. When I had to file a claim, I was able to take my care to a mechanic of my choice. There were some problems with my engine and I gave what they asked for to get the oil changed. They went from there and the process wasn't difficult at all.

Excellent

5 months ago

Holly J

Got my contract in the mail and decided I did not want to continue with it, so I called to cancel. Long story short they are holding my money hostage until the next "billing cycle" per company policy. BS. Should not take 5 days. We are in the 21st Century Ox Car.

Average

5 months ago

Frank

3.6

6 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Home

was last modified June 30th 2020

Recent Reviews

I had quite a few questions about my personalised cuff links, but they answered all of them and even provided me with a pre-vis. design of how it would look, with my custom designed logo on it. They were easy to deal with, and quick to respond, helping me look sharp on the big day!

Excellent

5 months ago

Ben Hoy-Slot

Very happy they are for my friends 50th hope his likes them

Excellent

11 months ago

Donna Thornley

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

SMARTBUDSHOP.COM Web site said normal "discrete xpress post envelopes for 2 day delivery with no additional fees or cost." Simple shipping, so I thought. Web site said min buy of $240 so I ordered nine tch carts from them $305 on Feb 20th, Paid using cash app, payment was recieved to them. Given a shipping number to Pro Freight Forwarding, and told my package will not be delivered to me as promised. It was stalled and being held because of how they labled it. I would now have to pay $280 for a "Compulsory Refundable Insurance fee" for the package to continue to be delivered. The freight company contact phone number and website are FAKE with a Google random phone number NO ONE ANSWERS, NO PROFESSIONAL V-MAIL BOX. All social medial links on the tracking wed page are FAKE. FACEBOOK PAGE LOOKS LEGIT BUT IS ALSO A FAKE. I spoke with a man on 2/25 who had a very thick accent "jamaican it sounded like". (All other communication were done via text, with number (442-773-3716)). The man told me the fee must be paid. I refused stating their website state plain shipping and no extra costs. That I want my items properly sent to me. I was told with great difficulty in understanding him, "the package would be sent to me without the absurd fee and I would he given a tracking number again with in hours on me speaking with him". I have now been ghosted, and stolen from. Today 3/1/2020 have made more than 30 attempts to track my order or to get a refund on my part. No further communication except the original attempt to collect more money from me on the fee, has been made by the company. I have reached out via text, email, phone calls, v-mail and social media to get a full refund. I DO NOT HAVE MY ORDER NOR DO I HAVE A REFUND OF MY $305. DO NOT GET SCAMMED!!!

Average

10 months ago

Cj A.

4.8

7 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Coolhorse

this is the home page

Recent Reviews

They sent a different item from what was on the website. On the website it shows the light to be green. They sent blue and when I called them they said they were out of green. When I talked to them, they said they would refund my money but not my shipping charge on this order and I had to ship it back to them on my dollar. This is crap. Will not recommend this seller to anyone. This is not my fault. Bad seller. I will not do business with them again.

Average

9 months ago

William N.

I recently ordered a saddle pad by ESP at a great price! I can always count on Coolhorse to let me know when tack I want and need is on sale. Thanks, Coolhorse, and your customer service is excellent.

Excellent

9 months ago

Paige F.

2.8

18 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I hate to admit how much therapy I have had in my life. When I stumbled upon Dr. Mirandas site, I was intrigued but didnt expect a lot. I was so wrong! Dr. Miranda is completely focused on results, and to get them as quickly as possible. All the other therapy I have had has been about talk, which unfortunately did not always achieve results. After a month of working with her, Dr. Miranda has changed me from a mostly sad person to someone who greets each new day with a smile. My work has improved and the dark clouds I always felt were there have completely lifted. I am really hopeful, maybe for the first time in my life.

Excellent

9 months ago

Dolores W.

Though I have worked with other highly recommended psychologists in my city, I feel a real difference working with Dr. Miranda. She doesnt use typical psych speak, no and how did that make you feel? type of questions. She is genuine, and gets very real with you. Instead of someone just listening to my problems, with Dr. Miranda I feel like I am accomplishing something and being given tools to progress emotionally.

Excellent

9 months ago

Caroline T.

4.1

23 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I've been doing surveys with Lifepoints for several months & am satisfied for the most part now. I usually loose about 500+ points monthly that I earn. You have to just chalk it up because you can't speak to a real person. I could go on and on and on but to let you all know that I have made more money than I have lost with them!!!! The PayPal vouchers & Amazon eCards sure do come in handy.

Great

9 months ago

Susan H.

One of the BEST Survey sights on the web. Not sure about the negative comments I have noting but Respect for the way this survey site is run 5 Stars+ all the way. On the other hand you can not please everyone. There is Honest work involved just like any job that pays. Keep up the Great Work LifePoints.

Excellent

9 months ago

Dennis K.

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered 20 items from them. Items received were having some problem with the colour inconsistency. Took photos and send them an email. They don't reply back until 2 days later after I sent them another email again. They brief reply were: we only sell genuine products, recommended me to google the manufacturer oversea and make enquiry myself to the manufacturer. They are the direct distributor of these products, not retailer. Yet when issue with products arise, they just want to brush it of to the customer to sort it out themself if they are not happy with the products received. Disputed to Paypal, again the seller give me no solution, just again telling me that what the products should be. Any buyer out there, if you don't want to take risks losing your money buying a product you are not satisfied with, and the seller doesn't look after you, please stay away from this seller.

Average

9 months ago

J.k Y.

Bought both the Glasslock Oven Safe Container 9pc Set, the Baby Food Container 9pc Set w/ Spoon, and the Glasslock Square Baby Food Container 3pc Set from KitchenWarehouse. The quality of the Glasslock products I received has been outstanding. I have used them in my microwave, refrigerator, freezer, oven, and airfryer all without problems. Just note that because it is glass it's quite heavy and I broke one in the midst of packing up to move. I don't have babies or children, I just use the baby storage jars to store smaller portions of food, salad, and condiments.

Excellent

9 months ago

Cynthia W.

4.8

50 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had an amazing experience ordering from your company. The web site is very easy to use even for those that are not so computer savvy.I also like that you offer prepaid deals for those that don't utilize their phone so often. Providing this opportunity to your customers allows us to save our Monsey instead of spending 50$ a month.

Excellent

9 months ago

Tova M.

I am using calling mart for a long time and I love their service. the only reason I gave then a 4 star because they added some weird 1% charge on t-mobile card. But probably the best rate in the market.

Great

9 months ago

Rin C.

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I am surprised nobody at sitejabber.com has yet reviewed SeaSteading.org yet. Founded by the famous economist Milton Friedman's grandson Patri Friedman, the institute's goal is no less than solving the problem of inefficient government: It proposes the creation of new social and political structures (probably many of which are libertarian) on the high sea. Why on the waters? The territorial states do not extend to the high seas, thus making them the last bastion of true freedom on our blue planet. I wish Patri and all followers best of success with their high goals.

Excellent

9 months ago

Dirk W.

In my understanding, poverty and declining standard of life, recessions, corruptions, wars are caused by bad government. The school of Austrian Economics teaches that only private enterprises, division of labor together with free exchange and a free market unhampered by governmental regulation and trade restriction can raise our standard of living, increase economic growth and even increase the incentives of peace. But the problem is that governments are pervasive in today's world all territories are claimed by some state. This is where seasteading has its moment. The Seasteading Institute (TSI) develops political, economical, entrepreneurial technologies to experiment with new and better forms of government on the seas. It was founded by Patri Freedman (grandson of Milton Freedman - the famous economis) in 2008 and since then has gained a wide follower ship and has been featured in the news numerous times. Disclaimer: I am a member of the institute and biased towards it.

Excellent

10 months ago

Dirk W.

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

DC collision is a very terrible auto body shop that scams there customers and rips off insurance I got minor auto body work done it took way longer they drove my vehicle without my knowledge and when it was all done the work that was to be done was forgotten and it looks terrible do not take your vehicle to Dawson Creek collision

Average

9 months ago

Brad M.

3.1

16 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ralph was very helpful when ordering my clawfoot tub plumbing to meet my specs and design features. He was informative, personable and professional. Customer service was great, when a slight snafu came up, it was resolved quickly and professionally. I would definitely recommend KBDistributors.com and would buy from them again. A+ Thank you

Excellent

9 months ago

Cheri R.

I purchased a faucet replacement kit from KB and I happened to mention the fact that I was looking to find out information on another project I was working on, a commercial type of plumbing for a fire hydrant, this guy asked a few questions, pulled up info and had my answer in no time flat! Excellent customer service! This guy has serious knowledge! I would and will recommend KB to anyone who is looking for a great product and great service at a great price!

Excellent

9 months ago

Eric A.

4.7

51 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased a turtle habit through OJCommerce on the walmart app. Not only did I receive it earlier than expected the product is absolutely perfect. My 2 growing sulcata tortoises have a tremendous amount of room to enjoy being inside before they get too big and will have to go outside. They will be enjoying the space for a long time. The company kept in contact with me the entire shipping process and they provided me outstanding customer service.

Excellent

9 months ago

Tracy D.

We had purchased a new bed for my daughter 4 year old through this site. I am completely satisfied with it a guy here sooner than the delivery dates that was plus. My husband and I put it together it was pretty easy took us a little over an hour. But it was worth the joy on our daughter's face she absolutely loves her new bed. I highly recommend for your little ones.

Average

9 months ago

Jennifer D.

4.2

7 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Norwall

Home Standby GeneratorsRV GeneratorsCommercial BackupPortable GeneratorsCommercial MobileLight TowersPower EquipmentBackup Generators

Recent Reviews

WARNING!!! BEWARE if you're thinking about purchasing a generator from Norwall. I ordered a whole house generator, but there was hidden damage on the back portion of the lid. I was told by Norwall staff that the box covering could be removed by sliding if off from the top to fully inspect. That was not the case. Instead,a thick wooden crate was attached to the box using industrial staples and nails. If you want to find any concealed damage, Norwall expects you to PRY away the wooden crate using a hammer, heavy screw driver, crow bar, and utility knife, while the delivery carrier waits (about 20 minutes are so). Doesn't matter if the box is ripped up and the wood frame is destroyed. Norwall considers this a reasonable expectation for the customer to inspect the unit. The sales manager was rude and unprofessional. Replacing the lid (around $300) for a $3,800 generator for other companies would be good business practices,not Norwall. So BEWARE! Rip that crate open and inspect! You've been WARNED!

Average

9 months ago

Lisa R.

Our experience with Norwall power systems was not what we expected. We paid well in advance. About $11k in advance. They were supposed to ship to SAIA in Laurel, Md. and we would pick the generator up at their dock without a 3rd party shipper. Norwall messed up the whole delivery by not filling out the bill of lading correctly. The generator ended up going to a 3rd party shipper anyway. The 3rd party shipper DID NOT have a long fork forklift, so they could not load our trailer from the rear of the trailer. They wanted to set the generator on stacked pallets, then push it into our trailer!! Total Fred Flintstones at RDX Freight!! This is exactly what we were trying to avoid. Norwall customer service today 3/25/20 was unbelievably rude, in so many words blaming ME for trying to inspect the delivery ( in their invoice legal baloney, they tell you to inspect the delivery and it's contents, like the fright container in comes in. Today they said you can't do that.Lots of double talk in the invoice wording)) and the prime shipper for the shipping problem, and then tried to chastise me by giving me a lesson in logistics syntax... when the bottom line is, it was Norwall who made this mistake all along. End of story.Totally unapologetic, basically it was my fault not theirs. Once you send your cash to Norwall you are pretty much on your own. If you are shopping price, their prices are good, if that's all you need. If you also need customer service and like to deal with nice people, you won't be happy doing business with these people. They are absolutely not friendly, held harmless for everything and anything,rude and the customer service is non-existent. Oh yea they started to add an extra freight charge to their "free freight" advertising, but don't tell you upfront. Do business with them at your own risk.

Average

9 months ago

Robert L.

2.5

7 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Paid for the renewal a week before the 31 January 2020 due date for a full year. Dad fell ill a day after payment was made and is now terminal and going into palliative care. Sent them an email advising of this and requesting refund of moneys only to receive their response stating that they don't do refunds under any circumstances. Called them to explain (in case they misunderstood the email) and was told that they have no facility to refund. Gutless manager, owner or whatever he is was muttering in the background and didn't have the intestinal fortitude to speak to me. Was actually told by the woman on the ohone to tyry and find another person interested in the service and sell our subscription to them!! While having to deal with the news that dad is dying!!!!!!!!! Writing them another email after posting this and happy to share all correspondence. In summary, AVOID THIS 'COMPANY'. Entities displaying such a callous nature should be obliterated from the business landscape.

Average

9 months ago

Nick Makris

I subscribed to mysat for the Italian service and found it very good and cheap , 200$ for the box and 3 months subscription. They asked me to get an installer as they don't deal with installation. The signal and quality of the channels is not bad at all. I definitly recommend. inexpensive 35$/month for the Italian package. Nothing

Excellent

9 months ago

Joe V.

3.1

4 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

100% scam I bought and paid for a Canon printer almost 2 months ago and was expecting it to arrive in few days as indicated on website (2-3 days). Week later, still no printer, so rang to see how much longer it will be. Was told they were having a problem with supplier, but the printer is on the way now. Another week later...rang again and was told exactly the same story again. At that point I decided to cancel the order which I was told has to be done by email. Ok, so I emailed my request to cancel straight away and never heard anything back since. It's now been almost 2 months since placing the order. Watch out for Penta ! Scammers & liars ! 2-3 times and have been lied to each time."it will arrive in few days or

Average

9 months ago

Lu C.

Your review will help others learn about this website. i wish i read these reviews before dealing with this backyard shop. paid for the item in time, selected for 'pick-up' deliver, waited for 4 weeks just to be told that 'item was allocated to another order, but if you want it , you can pay extract $15..' And this is after following up with them the week before, when they said 'the item is in its way from our warehouse in SA, will be available collection in 2-3 business days' What a bunch of liars. Their shop should be closed and charged with misleading practises. Never deal with them again! Please do not review if you are affiliated or have a conflict of interest with this website.

Average

9 months ago

Unhappy C.

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

$775 trademark filing package from a reliable IP attorney - Scott Kokka is a responsible and competent IP attorney in Silicon Valley. He offers a trademark service for $775 that covers all trademark costs and is good value for a small business looking to properly file a trademark. I have used Scott on multiple trademark filings and would highly recommend him. Although he is based in Northern California, I have been able to deal exclusively with him on the phone, so I imagine anyone based in the US (or even overseas) could use him. Separately, if you are small business, I would highly recommend having an experienced attorney file your trademark for you. If there is ever a dispute over your trademark or you want to sell your company, you want to make sure your trademark was filed properly to begin with. The upfront fee is small relative to the trouble you could encounter later.

Great

9 months ago

Jeremy G.

3.5

16 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

abctvs

home page - abctvscom

Recent Reviews

Your website is extremely slow. In California 12 noon on Wednesday November 27th. I saw your google ad, didn't click, but copied url to get to your site. Nearly left a couple of times as it is really slow to render. Will see about service, but so far other than being really slow to load and having multiple clicks to get to check out and had to do that 2 times... figure you'll probably lose other customers who aren't patient. Great price and I think I know why, but will see if there's any issue with delivery. Thanks

Average

9 months ago

Gregg C.

I went for the bait and switch because it seem to make sense. Weeks later I'm still waiting on the TV. I sent an email and their response was, if you cancel we will take $750 out of your deposit. Overall it feels like a low life sort of outfit. Instead of trying to make things OK with me they go straight to threatening me.

Average

9 months ago

Mike V.

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Home

Kinetico Water Systems specializes in water filtration water softening reverse osmosis and drinking water systems for home and commercial use in SWFL

Recent Reviews

This is the best water company. I have had my system over 25 years and still love it today. My friend recently got the system installed and within a day the smelly well water was gone! Must have system! Staff is friendly and installers are knowledgeable.

Excellent

9 months ago

Richard R.

Received three estimates to replace whole house reverse osmosis system. Kinetico was the cheapest, had the best customer service, and the warranty was excellent. Territory managers were also accommodating and very friendly.

Excellent

9 months ago

Hope G.

4.9

13 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I am writing this letter in regard to bring your attention to a serious issue I had with your establishment about a month ago. I ordered a chicken burrito, and halfway through my meal, I bit into what turned out to be a little clump of hair. I am not the type of customer that wants to make a big deal over things that I understand can happen in the workplace, especially in the food industry, which I have been a part of for many years. I mentioned there was hair in my burrito and the workers offered to make me another one. I declined because at that point I was not really in the mood for a burrito anymore. I can say that I am I particularly regular customer at your restaurant, and I have never had any problems with your food, other than this incident. While I am relatively certain that this was possibly a fluke, I am still concerned how this clump of hair got into one of the items I had asked to be put into my burrito. I am curious of how this could have happened. I am also concerned with the lack of concern I received from the staff. I believe that just offering the same replacement menu item after something like this happens is not very acceptable. At that point, I would like to have been given a gift card or voucher so that the next time I came into our restaurant, I would have a free meal and better experience. Most customers, including myself are not interested in eating something that was just impaired. I did not make any more fuss about the burrito, and just said that I did not want something else instead. I have other friends that are also regular customers at your establishment have the same issues every once in a while. I thought I would make it known that we enjoy your food, and would like to bring our business back, knowing that this issue will hopefully be addressed. I hope to hear back from you about this incident soon. I would really appreciate some feedback on how to address situations like mine in the future to make customer experience better at your establishment! Please contact me at your earliest convenience at (412)-913-7305 or email me at [email protected] With Kind Regards, Alecia Folino

Average

9 months ago

Alecia F.

The food is great and business model is just as good. The food feels better then any other fast food chain out there. There huge lines move very fast.The line can be out the door (and usually is) and your still eating in about 10 min. If you haven't tried it, you owe it to your health (assuming you eat fast food).

Excellent

9 months ago

David M.

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

we buy pure capsaicin regularly from this company. due to the nature and use of our clients we have ALL our bulk purchases independently assessed by a lab. 100% of the the time it has come back 100 % purity and higher or as stated shu. we could not be happier ( as our clients) with our purhases of pure capsaicin. we have tried other overseas suppliers, but always return back to these guys. def a superior product than other we have tried. keep up the fantastic work.

Excellent

9 months ago

Jonathon R.

I bought a half ounce sample of their "Pure Capsaicin Crystals 16,000,000 SHU" before committing to larger quantities. Thank goodness I started small to check them out. What they sent me was a joke. No crystal at all but recompressed powder that smelled strongly of vanilla and had very little heat. Compared to many samples of real crystal capsaicin I have on hand, I put this fraudulent product at 2 or 3 million SHU at best. A polite inquiry inquiring about shipping of the correct product resulted in an extremely rude and condescending reply. They expected me to send this garbage back to Australia at my expense for a refund when it should have been flushed down the toilet. I did return it but I had to file a dispute with PayPal to get my refund and return shipping paid.

Average

9 months ago

Dw V.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with