Back  

Home Inspector

Find best in Home Inspector category

215

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2219

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (3901)
  • Beauty & Well-being (6887)
  • Business Services (32152)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (12535)
  • Education & Training (8601)
  • Electronics & Technology (4629)
  • Events & Entertainment (7084)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (6791)
  • Health & Medical (7863)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (3275)
  • Home & Garden (4608)
  • Home Services (1474)
  • Legal Services & Government (453)
  • Media & Publishing (851)
  • Money & Insurance (2718)
  • Public & Local Services (482)
  • Restaurants & Bars (834)
  • Shopping & Fashion (2754)
  • Sports (855)
  • Travel & Vacation (1766)
  • Utilities (378)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (1009)

Filters

Back  

Home Inspector

Home Inspector A person that does a limited, non-invasive examination of the condition of a home, often in connection with the sale of that home.

215

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2219

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.7

50 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Premier E Cigs

The Home of Hangsen E Liquids since 2013

Recent Reviews

Fast efficient and easy to use. Great service

Excellent

4 years ago

KD

I always used the store before covid, but the online experience during has been really good. It has synced up with having points, they have all my favourite liquids that I'm used to buying and the delivery was quick.

Excellent

4 years ago

Rhiannon

4.9

37 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Van-X

Specialists in manufacturing parts and accessories for Volkswagen vans and other vans

Recent Reviews

Superior Van and mobility is trustworthy,you can't regret your experience with them. They are simply honest.

Excellent

2 years ago

Ryan Stekelenburg

Really good services . Fast delivery . ????

Excellent

4 years ago

tony

4.4

7 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Very easy to follow each topic in the course! It was also pretty exciting for me to do the assignments. I was able to do it all at my own pace with a full time job. I also like how all of the information about YogaRenew as a company is easily found on the website.

Excellent

4 years ago

Dianna Cort

This course is fantastic. Very comprehensive, informative, well structured, easy to follow and supportive. Highly recommend.

Excellent

4 years ago

Andrea

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

dragon

This is the home of dragonca

Recent Reviews

My story with Dragon.CA began around 2 years ago. I found them using GameSpot's "MySimon" search engine. I bought MANY games through their web site because they ususally had really low prices compared to other retailers, and they had "oldies" that could hardly be found anywhere else. I never had any technical difficulties with them, and nor with their products. Sadly, they disappeared around February/March after they have massively sold almost all the items they had in stock, at 50% discount, and never have I heard of them since. I guess they went out of business or simply had enough of the gameing market, who knows...I am sorry that this shop does not exist anymore, I really liked to shop there.

Excellent

4 years ago

liorde

Ordered NeverWinter Nights from Dragon.CA, they offered it at $29 US which was a GREAT price, however :( they actually charged $40 US and when the package arrived it was a USED copy, not NEW as their website indicated, and the CDKEY is -BANNED- from gamespy and the Neverwinter network, so this is useless for what it was purchased for. I contacted them for a RMA # so I could return it and they could send me a GOOD copy or refund my $. they never responded with a RMA number and now it seems like they have disappeared, their website has been replaced with 1 page saying that they plan to be back up and selling after their 'clearance' sale on feb 5th. that was a month ago and no sign of them yet. all the email addresses that I've tried bounce with "final recipient [email protected] does not exist" errors. As far as I can tell, they're just a bunch of scam artists.

Poor

4 years ago

tregare

3.2

4 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Home

zotzdigitalcom

Recent Reviews

Brian (Owner) patiently assisted me with an Apple computer purchase, unknowingly, during a 'model change' period, prolonging the purchase process. Brian made Apple purchasing recommendations that represented the best value for my dollar. I have also purchased numerous Digital Video products from Zotz Digital. I have found Zotz Digital's prices to be unbeatable, especially when considering the excellent customer service provided. Zotz Digital rates a 10 and I highly recommend them.

Excellent

4 years ago

neil4569

I've been a customer of ZotzDigital for three years now. They are always my first choice when it comes to purchasing new photography and/or video editing equipment. Their knowledge of the products they sell and only be beat my their prices.

Excellent

4 years ago

W9JIM

3.6

7 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered D/E Razor and miscellaneous shaving supplies on Wednesday evening 6/24. Lee's shipped them via Priority Mail, for free, and they were in my mailbox on Monday, 6/29. Outstanding! I emailed Lee's with a question prior to ordering. Lee answered it personally, and it had to be 11:30pm in his time zone. What a guy!

Excellent

4 years ago

sparta75

I've been waiting 10 days for my order to show any shipping activity yet Lee told me my order shipped. this is not the first time my order has been delayed. last time it took three weeks to get to me but only after I had to call him. shame on me for giving this guy another chance. never again

Bad

4 years ago

geoffrey_snyder

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I just wanted to say thank you for being a great provider for what I wanted and needed! It's so hard to find Ivanabitch in my city now! So I'm glad Lejeune Liquors was my gaurdian angel! I will definitely be ordering from you guys again really soon! I love the way you guys make sure the bottle is safe and secure.

Excellent

3 years ago

Tanisha Hopewell

I had a very nice experience with the owner of this store....she found exactly what I was looking for and had it Fedexed up to me in just 2 days! Thank you again...Janet

Excellent

4 years ago

Janet M.

2.7

9 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I'm so happy for what the company has done for me. I'm so much indepted to the stakeholders who at every point in time try to ensure that they put the interest of their investors first. With all this, I'm very sure that I will get the financial freedom that this 2020 never wanted granting me from the beginning.

Excellent

3 years ago

Alex Mangan

It's amazing to know that there's much to gain when you invest with the right company. I put my life in this business and now it paid off. Is been a long while I happened to meet such a trusted and genuine company.

Excellent

3 years ago

James winters

3.9

25 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

IT Supplies' web site is very hard to use; I was a "returning customer" but it didn't accept my SAVED email address nor my password so I had to create a NEW Account. This all took much too long and your auto-log-in system kept returning me to "Sign-in" instead of simply sending a simple e-mail so that I could change my originald PW

Bad

3 years ago

Ann S.

No convenient way to see wish list or items previously ordered. You really need to look at the flow. If I look at an old order to see what I ordered before, and then add it to my cart or wishlist, I should be able to easily go back to that order to pick other items.

Excellent

3 years ago

Clifford N.

3.9

7 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Norwall

Home Standby GeneratorsRV GeneratorsCommercial BackupPortable GeneratorsCommercial MobileLight TowersPower EquipmentBackup Generators

Recent Reviews

WARNING!!! BEWARE if you're thinking about purchasing a generator from Norwall. I ordered a whole house generator, but there was hidden damage on the back portion of the lid. I was told by Norwall staff that the box covering could be removed by sliding if off from the top to fully inspect. That was not the case. Instead,a thick wooden crate was attached to the box using industrial staples and nails. If you want to find any concealed damage, Norwall expects you to PRY away the wooden crate using a hammer, heavy screw driver, crow bar, and utility knife, while the delivery carrier waits (about 20 minutes are so). Doesn't matter if the box is ripped up and the wood frame is destroyed. Norwall considers this a reasonable expectation for the customer to inspect the unit. The sales manager was rude and unprofessional. Replacing the lid (around $300) for a $3,800 generator for other companies would be good business practices,not Norwall. So BEWARE! Rip that crate open and inspect! You've been WARNED!

Poor

3 years ago

Lisa R.

Our experience with Norwall power systems was not what we expected. We paid well in advance. About $11k in advance. They were supposed to ship to SAIA in Laurel, Md. and we would pick the generator up at their dock without a 3rd party shipper. Norwall messed up the whole delivery by not filling out the bill of lading correctly. The generator ended up going to a 3rd party shipper anyway. The 3rd party shipper DID NOT have a long fork forklift, so they could not load our trailer from the rear of the trailer. They wanted to set the generator on stacked pallets, then push it into our trailer!! Total Fred Flintstones at RDX Freight!! This is exactly what we were trying to avoid. Norwall customer service today 3/25/20 was unbelievably rude, in so many words blaming ME for trying to inspect the delivery ( in their invoice legal baloney, they tell you to inspect the delivery and it's contents, like the fright container in comes in. Today they said you can't do that.Lots of double talk in the invoice wording)) and the prime shipper for the shipping problem, and then tried to chastise me by giving me a lesson in logistics syntax... when the bottom line is, it was Norwall who made this mistake all along. End of story.Totally unapologetic, basically it was my fault not theirs. Once you send your cash to Norwall you are pretty much on your own. If you are shopping price, their prices are good, if that's all you need. If you also need customer service and like to deal with nice people, you won't be happy doing business with these people. They are absolutely not friendly, held harmless for everything and anything,rude and the customer service is non-existent. Oh yea they started to add an extra freight charge to their "free freight" advertising, but don't tell you upfront. Do business with them at your own risk.

Poor

3 years ago

Robert L.

2.1

1 Review

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Phoned up at 19.13 the call handler requested payment there and then. It's now 20.36 and no one has arrived. I have tried calling them but no answer. The text service to track the engineer doesn't support supplies. The only two messages I got said engineer will be with you shortly. The second one said he's delayed. I can't even phone anyone to get my money back.

Bad

4 years ago

Deleted User

2.2

2 Reviews

2.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Dissatified -ordered and item from them on 6-24-08 called several times -didn't receive until 07-06-08 and item wasn't complete and company wouldn't make good on it.

Poor

4 years ago

Alex361 S.

Ordered a Makita LS1214FL 12" sliding compound miter saw for the store's online advertised price of 339.99. I received a confirmation email that my order had gone through. Got a call within the hour from "Steve" at gotgreattools saying they were going through "web site maintenance" and he would not honor the price on my order. He instead offered to sell me the item for $650. I declined.

Poor

4 years ago

Porear C.

3.3

5 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

i bought the item on monday and received an e-mail on thursday that they was back ordered untill july 10th and when i ask for a refund he said to do it with pay-pal and wait for the 30days or else wait until he sent it to me and hung up on me WoW is this anyway to be

Bad

4 years ago

Davetw I.

On April 30 2008, I purchased a Trion Air Bear air cleaner from Climate Doctors on ebay. Ten were listed; I bought one. It was paid for immediately by Paypal. On May 1, I was emailed by Climate Doctors and told the item was out of stock until mid-June. 'Chris' asked - what did I want to do? I queried back - can you wait list this, and ship as soon as they come in? The answer was yes. I further queried - There is no way this purchase can be lost in paperwork, can it? 'Chris' assured me that this was impossible. I accepted the ship delay. As it later developed, this was a major error. I expected shipment in mid-June. To me, that means around the 15th. At the 26th I had not received the air cleaner, I had not been contacted about why they failed to ship, I had not been contacted to ask if I was willing to wait longer, and I had not been offered a refund. At that point, I filed negative feedback on ebay, opened a dispute (just days short of the deadline, as it turned out) and tried to open a Paypal dispute. Paypal said, in effect, 'Too late. Should have done this earlier. We'll pass this along to the seller, though.' Well, I couldn't reasonably do it earlier; I expected Climate Doctors to ship as promised. The next morning I received a call from 'Chris' - 'Chris' - You opened a Paypal dispute with us. Me - Yes, I did. You didn't ship. 'Chris' - We said we'd ship in June. Me - No, you said they'd be back in stock in mid-June, and I'd be at the top of the wait list. 'Chris' - It's still June. Me - It's well past mid-June. Either ship it or refund it. 'Chris' - We don't have to respond to a Paypal dispute for 30 days. You can wait for your refund. Me - Thank you for your 'assistance.' (And hung up.) So, I waited six weeks, and two weeks past promised delivery, and I didn't have my air cleaner, and now 'Chris' is making me wait for my refund. The dispute disappeared from Paypal's site the next day. It's strange that Climate Doctors listed not one, but ten items for sale that they didn't have in stock.

Poor

4 years ago

Klahn O.

4.5

5 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Excellent Customer Service. Well worth a visit especially at Xmas as there is the most wonderful Xmas Atmosphere in their shop along with some great deals on decoration's etc. Hidden Gem in Warrenpoint.

Excellent

3 years ago

R. Y.

The shop is a Christmas wonderland this time of year, well worth a visit for a look around. Friendly and helpful staff all year round.

Excellent

4 years ago

Deleted User

3.7

4 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered an MSI GT725-075us from Frosty Computers. Within a day of ordering, a staffer personally sent me an email with the UPS tracking number. I received my anxiously-awaited GT725 before the week was up. Zero problems with payment, easy order process, good communication. I would absolutely buy from Frosty Computers again and would like to thank Ben for not only a pleasant shopping experience, but a big jump on Amazon's wait times. 10/10.

Excellent

4 years ago

K0nane K.

Excellent price on the MSi GT725-212 laptop, 2d-day air arrived two days after ordering. Company called to confirm different billing and shipping addresses, immediate order confirmation by email. I will definitely check Frosty again, for a price on any other computer purchases. Not super-organized, but they get the job done, and quickly.

Excellent

4 years ago

Trainminstrel P.

4.1

13 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ryan did a great job on Monday installing new mirrored wardrobe doors for me. He arrived a little early , which was good and did the job very quickly and with minimal mess. All I need to do now is a bit of filling in and painting where the old door hinges were, which I’m going to complete today. The doors are lovely and are exactly what I wanted. I’m glad to be able to again support a local company and this was because you did such a good job with my shower screen when I re-vamped my ensuite bathroom a few years ago.

Excellent

3 years ago

Joan Bradley

Just wanted to pass on my thanks to all at Monaro Screens for the professional and efficient service I have received – from the initial quote through to the completion of the job, I am a very satisfied customer who will be recommending Monaro Screens to any of my friends and family who require a similar service. Thanking you once again.

Excellent

3 years ago

Maree Curtis

4.6

50 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had an amazing experience ordering from your company. The web site is very easy to use even for those that are not so computer savvy.I also like that you offer prepaid deals for those that don't utilize their phone so often. Providing this opportunity to your customers allows us to save our Monsey instead of spending 50$ a month.

Excellent

3 years ago

Tova M.

I am using calling mart for a long time and I love their service. the only reason I gave then a 4 star because they added some weird 1% charge on t-mobile card. But probably the best rate in the market.

Great

3 years ago

Rin C.

3

6 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Napa Home Garden

Welcome to NapaStyles new home by Tuesday Morning

Recent Reviews

I ordered a wine rack and a large piece of furniture (Intermezzo sideboard) in November 2010. I received the wall mount wine rack very quickly. For $120 it was rather disappointing but I didn't send it back. As of 3/10/11, I have not received the sideboard. The catalog says 8-10 weeks and I have called every two weeks and wrote emails inquiring about time of delivery and the process of delivery set up etc. My emails were never returned. The phone message that I left for the "furniture specialist" was never returned and the 3 times that I spoke to various customer service on the phone were slightly better than rude. Each time I was given a generic explanation as to why the shipment has not come in. Two weeks ago it was supposedly to bad weather in Ohio. I still have not yet received a phone call for delivery set up.

Bad

4 years ago

Laddie O.

I have purchased several items from NapaStyle over the past several years, usually without issue. In September, I placed two orders, one from their traditional site and a second through Barn Door. The magazine rack from Barn Door arrived without the necessary hardware to assemble it. When I called customer service, it linked back to NapaStyle; this was in mid-September. Customer service indicated they resend the hardware right away. While I was speaking with the customer service rep, I was viewing the product online and noted that the cost for the same item on NapaStyle's site was $20 less than the "discounted" Barn Door price I had paid. They were good enough to credit the difference. However, in mid-October I had still not received the hardware and contacted customer service again on 10-19. I was told they would check on the request and get back to me. Today is November 15th. I have not heard a word and I have not received the hardware to assemble my magazine rack. Additionally, the NapaStyle order I placed on 9-4 included a tomato press. I was notified the next day that the item was on back order and would ship on 9-21. On October 19th I received an email that the press would ship on 10-26. On 10-26 I received an email that it would ship on 11-02. Here we are on 11-15 and still nothing has arrived. Interestingly the item is still available on line and shows as in stock, but mine is still MIA. Not reliable, not responsive and at this point I have called their corporate office.

Bad

4 years ago

Trinette101 U.

3.2

9 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Kaiser Boating

Home - Home

Recent Reviews

I recently ordered a a Bimini sock for my boat. It arrived within a few days and fitted perfectly. This was the first time I have purchased form Kaiser Boating and will definitely be going back when I need more gear.

Excellent

3 years ago

John Mason

I have used Kaiser covers for some time now and find them extremely worth my costs. They are sent within a few days of ordering. These cover are well made and I love the amount of straps as well as the draw string (rope). I do recommend these to other boat owners and in fact , I have one of my friends ordered one now.

Excellent

4 years ago

Bruce G.

3.7

18 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Roofsimple

After checking out 8 other roofers I chose Roofsimple They do it right” - Steven Vorrasi Certified Home Inspector Manufacturer Certified Technicians Award Winning Service Serving Northern VA and Shenandoah Valley

Recent Reviews

I was very pleased with Roof Simple. Roof Simple did an excellent job on the replacement of my roof and gutters in a timely fashion. The team was professsional on site and keeping us informed with the scheduling process. I would highly reccomend Roof Simple.

Excellent

3 years ago

Becky Jenkins

From the estimate to the completion, a thoroughly professional job done. I am well satisfied with the quality and extent of the work that Roofsimple accomplished. I definitely will recommend this company to my friends and family.

Excellent

3 years ago

Doug S

4.5

31 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Very good service from everyone I dealt with at Audi Northampton. Very common sense approach without being too "salesy"! I would definintely recommend them and use them again

Excellent

3 years ago

M. G.

great team very helpful from start to finish thank you 10/10

Excellent

3 years ago

Alan Ohare

3.9

6 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The 303 bus has stopped turning up. When it does show, its at random times. I thought the standard of service would drop even more after there first couple of weeks. Now they have landed a big contract in the area overtaking metro they only want to make an effort with the major bus routes for the money. Some fat cat creaming money for the public to suffer poor services just like with the trains. Also the buses are disgusting. Its like going back to the run down 80s or something. Hardly any seats with dirty horrible tiger print seats and engines that sound like a dying cat.

Bad

3 years ago

josh

Worst public transports I've ever experienced! Can't rely on the schedules at all as seen buses coming whenever they want and passing the stops minutes before they are scheduled and even setting off from Halifax bus station around 15 minutes before they should! Also the schedules are outdated online as well as printed at the stops which caused me lot of pointless waiting for a bus that never arrived! I used to take 562 but will stop using their expensive 'service' from now!

Bad

3 years ago

Dave

4.8

3 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was desperate to find Bali Pops Mulberry. I found your web site with limited quantaties. I placed my order very late on the East coast. I got on my e-mail as soon as y'all opened for business to check for conformation. I couldn't get through because my DSL was down so I called a friend to get me your tel. #. I called, spoke to a very pleasant lady. She checked my order and informed me it would shipped that day. When the DSL came back up I went to my e-mail,had a conformation and mail date. I am so very pleased with the service and speed with which my order was handled. I will shop again and recomend to others. Thanks so much you saved my sanity and a customer for me. Linda Stevens McDonough, GA

Excellent

4 years ago

Blueyes221 N.

I found it easy to order from Beverly Fabrics and the shopping basket was generaly easy to understand - just one problem---I needed to order a fractional yard on item swing toss (45070704978) Nicey Jane and it would not let me enter a fractional (decimal) amount into the shipping basket.

Great

4 years ago

Cukemadly E.

4

2 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Bought a used Epson receipt printer from Beagle. Unit looked and worked well, put more importantly they answered my call and help me install it. Can't take that for granted these days.

Excellent

4 years ago

Balmora J.

I had a cash drawer and printer stolen in a break in. The guys at Beagle Hardware were very helpful in getting a replacement to me fast and helped me install it over the phone. Highly recommended.

Excellent

4 years ago

Benu2000 R.

3

3 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered and paid for six HP inkjet cartridges. Four cartridges were shipped to me, in two separate deliveries. I never received the outstanding two cartridges and SurplusToner customer support ignores my emails and doesn't respond. I requested that they either ship the remaining two cartridges and fulfill the order or refund my money for the two cartridges. All my emails have been ignored and the company does not provide a phone number for customer support. Unless they resolve this order to my satisfaction I have to rate them as a typical scam or bait and switch company.

Poor

4 years ago

Chasp505 Z.

They list an American office but there is no way anyone can connect to them anyway except SKYPE or a linked phone number. Today they called and ask of office staff to email copies of a driver's license and both sides of the individuals credit card! No legitimate business would ask for such things. Reported them to the local police and filing to federal authorities. RUN FROM THESE PEOPLE!

Bad

4 years ago

Tangogolf X.

4.2

30 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Disappointing when one of the Jan Barboglio Guardian Angel boxes arrived missing the metal card with blessing. This was a Christmas gift that I gave to someone. Two calls in to Distinctive Decor, and although they were very friendly we still don't have the card.

Bad

4 years ago

Kristinmiller44 D.

Two weeks ago I bought a dining table from Distinctive-Decor. I was wondering how I would get it home, but to my surprise, they delivered it! I didn't even ask! The table is beautiful and fits my space perfectly. Thanks to the courteous staff of Distinctive-Decor.com.

Excellent

4 years ago

Darlenewhitten53049 G.

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The service was very poor. I had to track down my waiter 3 times and then felt he was trying to charge me for something I didn’t ask for. Food was good but drinks pricey and overall service was not good

Bad

3 years ago

Kathy Kirk

I’m going to give Los Cucos three stars, I would have gave it four stars if I was doing this review a couple years ago but I feel that they have been going downhill a little bit but no matter what I will always appreciate this restaurant!

Poor

4 years ago

Madonna Conway

4.1

23 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered it one day got it the next - and just before Xmas too!

Excellent

3 years ago

Catherine Morris

Ordered 3 fish storage jars, one turned up damaged, fault of Royal Mail, called Purple Sunrise and they dealt with it quickly and efficiently. Excellent service highly recommend.

Excellent

3 years ago

Hilary Davies

3.8

61 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I never had any issues with customer service.Or Billing.And every service technician that came to my home. Has been very professional.

Excellent

3 years ago

Bge Home

At 0700 am, the representative was great and empathic, as my new AC unit was not working. I was thrilled to have BGE Home at my house within 3 hours on a Saturday! The technician was professional and was well prepared to fix AC and was Covid ready! Thank you BGE Home!!

Excellent

3 years ago

Bge Home

4

29 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Easy purchase, quick shipment; Easy installation, and un-install. Have not run any mini or shorty shells yet as I'm waiting on a shipment and need time to get to the range. The few mini shells I have seem to cycle well.

Great

3 years ago

James Lundberg

I ordered 2 mini clips and I recieved them within 3 business days which was way sooner than expected. The company was also located in the Great State of Texas so that's a plus for me . The actual mini clip did not look cheap and the workmanship was good it allowed my aguila mini-shells to cycle perfectly in my Maverick 88. The box it came in had pictures and perfect instructions on how to install it . Great useful product

Excellent

4 years ago

Andres Ramirez

3.5

3 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Home Page

Home Page

Recent Reviews

I was looking for a really sexy outfit to heat up my bedroom after 10 years of marriage. I ordered a sexy bedroom outfit from Sinful Fashions. It was shipped discreetly fast and best of all my hubby loves Sinful Fashions too!. I will def be back soon.

Excellent

4 years ago

Bedroomlust B.

I purchased a pair of shoes from Sinful Fashions on October 5th. I spoke to a customer service representative because I needed them within 3 days. The shoes arrived within 2 days! and they where awesome! I had no problems with this business and would tell my friends to shop here.

Excellent

4 years ago

Hollygirl Q.

3.2

3 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

It was great experience to work with Saleswift. And now I know for sure that it's the best solution if you are tired to wait for the buyer on the property or you need the money faster. I didn't expected that it could be so easy to sell the house, but it was. They bought my property for cash within 48 hours on good price and took all the risk. I'm so happy that I can make my dream true with this money now.

Excellent

3 years ago

James S.

Unfortunately i found myself in a situation where i needed to sell my place fast. These guys were so transparent from the start. They told me mybl options, didnt pressure us and followed through with everything they promised. These guys offered a fair price and compared to the estate agents (who i was with for 4 months.... promising me the world and delivering nothing!!) did a sterling job. I would highly recommend these guys. I dealt with Steve, very professional.

Excellent

3 years ago

David Hermes

4

18 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I needed an extended auto warranty and I've seen great reviews online with at Ox Car Care. The customer service was excellent. Everyone was extremely patient with me and answered all my questions. Making payments to them was also very easy and I would recommend them. When I had to file a claim, I was able to take my care to a mechanic of my choice. There were some problems with my engine and I gave what they asked for to get the oil changed. They went from there and the process wasn't difficult at all.

Excellent

3 years ago

Holly J

Got my contract in the mail and decided I did not want to continue with it, so I called to cancel. Long story short they are holding my money hostage until the next "billing cycle" per company policy. BS. Should not take 5 days. We are in the 21st Century Ox Car.

Bad

3 years ago

Frank

3.2

3 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Really angry to see a community pharmacy taking advantage of the coronavirus crisis as a money-making opportunity...being an Edgwarian for a while now, I have never actually had to use this pharmacy until the lockdown...prices for everyday items were very shamelessly doubled or tripled!!! I'm sure that local people will keep this in mind when normal life resumes >:(

Bad

3 years ago

Maryanne Sullivan

Tried ringing this place three times to ask about some stomach trouble i've been having but there was some call waiting for private numbers and noone answered - whats the point in a chemist who doesnt take calls

Poor

4 years ago

Tony Morris

4

3 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Fantastic customer service, thanks Gabriel, Yamaha 4/4 AV7, excellent product A+++++.

Excellent

4 years ago

Arana641 F.

I wanted to upgrade my grandson's trumpet; he has been playing since 5th grade and is now entering high school as freshman. I had no idea about what I needed but after speaking with the folks at InstrumentalSavings I felt very confident in my choice. They were so helpful, even to advising me to always look for coupons and savings before I ordered. Sure enough, there was a discount for me. My grandson is delighted with the trumpet and especially with the "private studio" I ordered along with it (silent brass system). I am so happy I found Instrumental Savings. Certainly beats any kind of renting an instrument. We found that out in a hurry!

Excellent

4 years ago

Pioguv A.

4.5

51 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased a turtle habit through OJCommerce on the walmart app. Not only did I receive it earlier than expected the product is absolutely perfect. My 2 growing sulcata tortoises have a tremendous amount of room to enjoy being inside before they get too big and will have to go outside. They will be enjoying the space for a long time. The company kept in contact with me the entire shipping process and they provided me outstanding customer service.

Excellent

3 years ago

Tracy D.

We had purchased a new bed for my daughter 4 year old through this site. I am completely satisfied with it a guy here sooner than the delivery dates that was plus. My husband and I put it together it was pretty easy took us a little over an hour. But it was worth the joy on our daughter's face she absolutely loves her new bed. I highly recommend for your little ones.

Poor

3 years ago

Jennifer D.

3.2

4 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Such a professional team! Been working with the Carters for almost a decade or so and always enjoyed their honesty, professionalism and thoughtfulness! I would not hesitate to use them for management of any property, knowing that the company is not just on my side, but the side of the residents as well. It's all good!

Excellent

3 years ago

JANET LETHGO

Been Working with Carter Realty for over 2 years and always been please with their service and customer attention. I will recommend them to all my family and friends.

Excellent

4 years ago

Antonio Ortega

4.3

44 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

GrabAGun

GrabAGun shop offers firearms, tools, and accessories. The company underscores its dedication to the second amendment and assures its customers of their right to bear arms — whether they are sportspersons, hunters, or defenders. The company’s website contains a wide selection of ammunition, which is constantly updated. The mission of the company is to provide high quality combined with an affordable price. GrabAGun not only sells weapons but also fully accompanies and supports buyers after purchase, helping to increase the culture of handling weapons. Among the assortment presented on the site, you can find knives, multitools, and even swords. The same variety awaits buyers in all other sections, be it sports or self-defense equipment.

Recent Reviews

I ordered a HK VP9 pistol this year. They charged me for the gun but never shipped it. I made several attempts to remedy the problem, but they ignored me. Finally, I contacted my bank to cancel the transaction. They have banned me from purchasing from them anymore as a result of my getting a refund for a gun that was paid for and never shipped. That is their gratitude after all of the purchases that I made in the past.

Bad

2 years ago

PaulDeResta

I live in the San Antonio area and just purchased a shotgun from them. I couldn’t find what I wanted locally and they had one. I have done biz with them in the past and they seemed to treat their. Customers pretty well, but this time was pretty poor. When we opened the box at my FFL dealer, we noticed that there were only 2 magazines present instead of the 3 that were supposed to be included. I went ahead and picked up the gun believing that they would do the right thing and get me the missing magazine. No way.... I spoke with a Guy by the name of Christian at GAG. His reply was that they don’t open the boxes when they get firearms in and other than giving me the phone number of the US Distributor for my shotgun I was on my own. He also told me that once I took possession of a firearm from them it was ineligible for return. Hey, I’ve called and emailed the distributor with no reply so far. I’m not holding my breath. I’m a big boy and I’ll live and learn on this one, but watch these guys....they are not at all concerned with the customer.

Bad

3 years ago

Dale Hall

3.4

36 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

After much chasing and weeks after expected delivery our chair and footstool arrived. It looked beautiful but on closer inspection there were dents and chips in the wood. We decided to ignore and just get on. However a week later after using the chair twice the stitching is coming undone!

Bad

3 years ago

F. Z.

Having exactly the same issues as everyone else. Bought and paid for my sofa on the 01.12.19 still no delivery. Every single week for the last 6 weeks I have the same response “we can’t get hold of the courier” “I promise to call you by the end of next week with an update” “you will be contacted in 5 working days to arrange a delivery day” and each time these promises are not filled. Absolutely appalling and would never ever recommend. 4 months later and still no sofa!!!!

Bad

3 years ago

O. I.

3.1

7 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Michelle gorell our agent excelled in every bit of detail. What an asset to Your team.nothing was too much trouble. As we're first time cruiser we were a bit apprehensive but she's ensured every detail has been covered.Thank you michelle

Excellent

3 years ago

Tracy Fear

Michelle has dealt with all my queries professionally and quickly. She is amazing and always makes me feel important, I've even booked a 2nd cruise and don't think I'd want anyone else to deal with now. Thank you Michelle I will be referring you to my friends. Frontline cruises you have a gem there

Excellent

3 years ago

Cathey

4.6

3 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

BOLDKING

Alles wat je nodig hebt voor je dagelijkse badkamerritueel - scheerspullen en huidverzorgingsproducten Wanneer je maar wil bezorgd op je deurmat

Recent Reviews

Shocking customer service. Placed my first order 22 March, started chasing 7 days later, then to be told delayed & wait a few more days, 11 days later still nothing. Sent several emails asking for refund had no replies. Messaging via website doesn’t work, have now tried Instagram & Twitter to try and get hold of them. All phone lines don’t work and cut off before you can leave messages. Clearly not a proper business, avoid at all costs.

Bad

2 years ago

BillCareyEvans

For years I used Wahl clippers, but I wanted a closer shave. I switched to Philishave for several years, and this was closer, but cleaning the heads out took ages and was really fiddly. So I took the plunge and started shaving my scalp with wet razors, and it was a very bloody affair for quite a while. I got better at it with time, but it was always hard work, as the blades got blocked and it was hard to wash out the hair. Then I discovered Boldking… Brilliant! These blades halve the time I spend shaving my scalp, because the blades are more widely spaced and wash out more easily. And they give a shave which is so much closer. This is a really wonderful product!

Excellent

3 years ago

JemBowen

4.3

14 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Zara Home

WorldWide - Zara Home

Recent Reviews

I ordered online and received an email confirmation. Goods not delivered. Then received an email advising a refund that I had requested was being processed. I hadn't cancelled. Didn't reply to my email requesting my goods be delivered. Telephoned and was told items no longer available and that the problem would be investigated and I would be informed by email. Haven't heard anything. I would not feel confident ordering online again and think the level of customer service (especially on the phone) was very poor.

Bad

3 years ago

Jennifer Atherton

If I could give zero stars I would. I got assitance to buy 2 set of sheets for a full bed in Zara Home Stratford (£440). The sales person put the wrogn item in the basket (a cover sheet for an individual bed). I realized after washing it. I wash everything before use. It was clearly a mistake on them but they don’t take responsibility. When I went there to exchange it for the right size. they said it was a decision that the headquarters should make. The headquarters processed my request and said it was a decision by the store and the sale person in the store said no. This is disappointing and unprofessional. They didn’t want to exchange it. But they made me go through a long process when clearly they don’t like to take responsibility and lie to customers. I sold sheets in my college time (other brand) and we always exchange if it was the store’s fault. Just buy another brand that cares about you( specially after paying so much). This brand charges too much and doesn’t give proper customer service.

Bad

3 years ago

W. Q.

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have been a customer of Legend for quite a few years now and have always received excellent customer service. All products we order are the best quality and we have never had any problems. Dave Miller and Jonnie Stewart are always on the look out for best pricing and products and I rely on their expertise and guidance when ordering. I look forward to many more years with Legend and give them my highest rating. Thanks Legend.

Excellent

4 years ago

Lightning1415 U.

I have a Rimage 5400N and wanted to buy a media kit. I wasn't sure which kit to order so I googled "Rimage Media Kit" and found Legend. When I called in Dave answered and he was able to get me the correct product. He gave me a great price and even offered to cover the shipping cost. Definitely a company I will do business with again!

Excellent

4 years ago

Jonk19 G.

4.8

34 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This service is great! It's silly to buy a dress that my daughter will only wear once so to have this option of renting is wonderful! I rented showstopper shorts for my daughter's birthday and loved it so much I rented again for another event the following week. And its so easy to do, I would highly recommend.

Excellent

3 years ago

Carissa Montalbano

OVER THE MOON with my 1st experience with The Borrowed Boutique! The dress arrived on time... on the day I selected and was just as gorgeous as the photos online! My girl felt like a snow princess wearing her Tutu Du Monde dress for her photo shoot!

Excellent

3 years ago

Chrissie Johnson

2.9

4 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Home page

Default Description

Recent Reviews

This was the first time ive used www.printingnextday.co.uk , they have provided an excellent service and the quality was superb. I will definatley be using these guys again.

Excellent

4 years ago

Dave Seed

I would like to say you guys offer a 5* service and your prices are by far the lowest on the internet in the UK. Thanks for helping get my posters ready for our exhibition, we will be back monthly with similar orders

Excellent

4 years ago

Karen Upton

4.7

16 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Nitro-Pak

Nitro-Pak Preparedness Center Inc Home Page

Recent Reviews

I bought several products from Nitro0Pak and gave to my daughter for Christmas since that is what she asked for. She said the items are high quality and appear to very durable. She received them for a 72 hour emergency kit and is excited to have but hopes she never has to use. The prices are very very good even though the products are very well made and could have likely been priced higher. I will be using Nitro-Pak again in the future.

Excellent

4 years ago

Craig Long

I've ordered with Nitro-Pak for over two decades and have always been very happy with the speed in which I've received the orders. I have also been very happy with the quality of the items I've purchased for the price paid.

Excellent

4 years ago

C. Campbell

4.5

3 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased the "Wraaped in Love" coral gown. It arrived at my house very quickly, 3 days from when I ordered it. The dress is beautiful and made of quality material (especially for the price!). It fits very well except that it is long and I'll have to hem it quite a bit, as I am 5'1". Besides that, it's a great!

Excellent

4 years ago

Manisha Jain

I love the Emerald Sundae. The styles are super trendy and the prices are just right. I recently purchased a dress for my niece for her 20th birthday. Her birthday is not until December, so its a surprise but I know that she is going to go bananas when she sees the dress! I'll send pictures to you! I love your line! The service was really fast! I'm happy and I'll be back!

Excellent

4 years ago

Gail Crosby

3.7

4 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Just did the Bali platinum residential with Beckster and Mystery, all I can say what a great experience, not only is the advice they give you absolutely priceless but they are super cool and down to earth, I went from not being able to approach anyone to opening around 100 sets in 5 days, the method they teach works, and I can’t wait to do another

Excellent

4 years ago

Ryan W.

I would like to thank Beckster at The Beckster Lifestyle Lifestyle so much because his training has helped me a lot. Learning his supernatural game method makes me not feel like a robot but more fluid to handle all situations. It’s like mixed martial arts in seduction and dating. His bootcamp programme helped me become more confident to approaching women I want and that don’t just choose me. Finally I feel like and a better man a Superman.

Excellent

4 years ago

Goodness M.

4

30 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a Bosch washing machine online but unfortunately the model I had ordered was discontinued. Buywise telephoned and suggested the Bosch VarioPerfect Serie 4 model as its replacement. This is a good machine and does everything I need. Love the varioperfect wash cycles and the 30 and 15 minute quickwash. My only criticism would be that the spin is rather noisy which was disappointing. Apart from that its an excellent machine.

Great

4 years ago

Vanessa Gibson

I had a problem signing in and subsequently found my first choice of dishwasher was unavailable. In two phone calls I had occasion to speak to Megan and Amanda. Both were courteous and knowledgeable and dealt with my enquiry promptly without passing me on to somebody else. Megan suggested a very acceptable alternative to my unavailable first choice. I was impressed. It made a pleasant change to some other firms' phone dealings with customers. I award them both top marks

Excellent

4 years ago

John Harris

3.8

30 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Hawkin

Hawkin’s Bazaar is home to hundreds of unique games gifts gadgets and more From Funko POP to Harry Potter gifts we have it all Shop for gifts now

Recent Reviews

My item came within four days well packed and delivery was excellent.

Excellent

4 years ago

Alec Meikle

I’ve used Hawkins bazaar ready made stockings for about 10yrs now as a base to “help Santa” this year I’ve been totally gutted with them (all ages and sex) and haven’t used half the stuff and don’t think I will be ordering next year,which I feel gutted about as at one point I would rave about them,they were great ...

Poor

4 years ago

Lindsay Rogers

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with