Back  

Home Inspector

Find best in Home Inspector category

1087

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2317

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17364)
  • Business Services (69519)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26693)
  • Education & Training (19754)
  • Electronics & Technology (9644)
  • Events & Entertainment (17015)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16297)
  • Health & Medical (17617)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9969)
  • Home & Garden (14963)
  • Home Services (3922) Air Duct Cleaning Service (13) Asbestos Testing Service (14) Bird Control Service (13) Bricklayer (25) Carpenter (11) Carpet Cleaning Service (61) Carpet Installer (55) Chimney Service (3) Chimney Sweep (8) Cleaners (162) Cleaning Service (138) Double Glazing Installer (69) Electrical Installation Service (145) Electrician (64) Emergency Locksmith Service (36) Fire Protection Service (7) Flooring Contractor (254) Graffiti Removal Service (13) Grounds Maintenance Service (9) Gutter Cleaning Service (16) Handyman (27) Home Inspector (1087) Hot Tub Repair Service (20) House Cleaning Service (37) House Clearance Service (3) House Sitter (9) Janitorial Service (7) Key Duplication Service (19) Lawn Care Service (5) Lighting Consultant (4) Linoleum Store (1) Locks Supplier (17) Locksmith (59) Moving Company (83) Moving Supply Store (111) Moving and Storage Service (38) Painter (69) Pest Control Service (74) Piano Moving Service (11) Plumber (114) Pool Cleaning Service (8) Pressure Washing Service (45) Radiator Repair Service (4) Records Storage Facility (17) Repair Service (91) Security Service (81) Security System Installer (28) Security System Supplier (2) Self-Storage Facility (116) Storage Facility (502) Water Damage Restoration Service (32) Water Testing Service (3) Waterproofing Company (34) Window Cleaning Service (2) Wine Storage Facility (15) Wood and Laminate Flooring Supplier (31)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7113)
  • Money & Insurance (5952)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3879)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11541)
  • Sports (3988)
  • Travel & Vacation (4879)
  • Utilities (939)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2692)
  • Other (336744)

Filters

Back  

Home Inspector

Home Inspector A person that does a limited, non-invasive examination of the condition of a home, often in connection with the sale of that home.

1087

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2317

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.8

50 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Premier E Cigs

The Home of Hangsen E Liquids since 2013

Recent Reviews

Fast efficient and easy to use. Great service

Excellent

1 year ago

KD

I always used the store before covid, but the online experience during has been really good. It has synced up with having points, they have all my favourite liquids that I'm used to buying and the delivery was quick.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rhiannon

5

36 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

Van-X

Specialists in manufacturing parts and accessories for Volkswagen vans and other vans

Recent Reviews

Really good services . Fast delivery . ????

Excellent

1 year ago

tony

Good, fast delivery

Excellent

1 year ago

Aki Uppa

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I own a construction company and had a client come up short on their funding for a near completed project. A week away from completion and they contacted us to say the financing they were expecting didn’t come through. We were in a bind and I recalled an email I received from VLS. I decided to reach out and glad I did. They were friendly and professional. The funds received far exceeded my expectations in both speed of delivery and amount received. Tracey was a pleasure to work with, I highly recommend them!

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.4

7 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Very easy to follow each topic in the course! It was also pretty exciting for me to do the assignments. I was able to do it all at my own pace with a full time job. I also like how all of the information about YogaRenew as a company is easily found on the website.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dianna Cort

This course is fantastic. Very comprehensive, informative, well structured, easy to follow and supportive. Highly recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Andrea

3

3 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Please avoid them they will only take your money , I was a victim of this unregistered broker , after trying several attempts to reach out to them ,I never taught I would be able to recover all the money I lost to this platform until I met atriumforensics who has helped me recover my lost funds from these wicked people , feel free to contact them via email [email protected] Com and whatsaap+19206638457 they have been of great help to me my family and friends .

Average

1 year ago

Ben

Scam Scam Scam Scam Scam Scam

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The folks at Zero to Hero could not be more professional and friendly. I was welcomed from the first time I emailed them. They assisted me before I joined and now throughout the whole process. I have been so impressed and made to feel very special. I am new to Forex trading and needed a bit of support and I am so happy that they gave that to me. The signals are great; straightforward and accurate, none of which are common attributes these days. Couldn't recommend Zero to Hero Forex signals more highly!

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

2.1

2 Reviews

2.1 SmartReviews Score

dragon

This is the home of dragonca

Recent Reviews

My story with Dragon.CA began around 2 years ago. I found them using GameSpot's "MySimon" search engine. I bought MANY games through their web site because they ususally had really low prices compared to other retailers, and they had "oldies" that could hardly be found anywhere else. I never had any technical difficulties with them, and nor with their products. Sadly, they disappeared around February/March after they have massively sold almost all the items they had in stock, at 50% discount, and never have I heard of them since. I guess they went out of business or simply had enough of the gameing market, who knows...I am sorry that this shop does not exist anymore, I really liked to shop there.

Excellent

1 year ago

liorde

Ordered NeverWinter Nights from Dragon.CA, they offered it at $29 US which was a GREAT price, however :( they actually charged $40 US and when the package arrived it was a USED copy, not NEW as their website indicated, and the CDKEY is -BANNED- from gamespy and the Neverwinter network, so this is useless for what it was purchased for. I contacted them for a RMA # so I could return it and they could send me a GOOD copy or refund my $. they never responded with a RMA number and now it seems like they have disappeared, their website has been replaced with 1 page saying that they plan to be back up and selling after their 'clearance' sale on feb 5th. that was a month ago and no sign of them yet. all the email addresses that I've tried bounce with "final recipient [email protected] does not exist" errors. As far as I can tell, they're just a bunch of scam artists.

Average

1 year ago

tregare

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

i Just purchased almost $1000 dollars worth they called me up to verify I thoust that was great just to make sure it was me I also had some other questions and their tech department was helpful when i got it the Stuff great job!!!!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

drewhoop

2.5

4 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Home

zotzdigitalcom

Recent Reviews

Brian (Owner) patiently assisted me with an Apple computer purchase, unknowingly, during a 'model change' period, prolonging the purchase process. Brian made Apple purchasing recommendations that represented the best value for my dollar. I have also purchased numerous Digital Video products from Zotz Digital. I have found Zotz Digital's prices to be unbeatable, especially when considering the excellent customer service provided. Zotz Digital rates a 10 and I highly recommend them.

Excellent

1 year ago

neil4569

I've been a customer of ZotzDigital for three years now. They are always my first choice when it comes to purchasing new photography and/or video editing equipment. Their knowledge of the products they sell and only be beat my their prices.

Excellent

1 year ago

W9JIM

4

7 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered D/E Razor and miscellaneous shaving supplies on Wednesday evening 6/24. Lee's shipped them via Priority Mail, for free, and they were in my mailbox on Monday, 6/29. Outstanding! I emailed Lee's with a question prior to ordering. Lee answered it personally, and it had to be 11:30pm in his time zone. What a guy!

Excellent

1 year ago

sparta75

I've been waiting 10 days for my order to show any shipping activity yet Lee told me my order shipped. this is not the first time my order has been delayed. last time it took three weeks to get to me but only after I had to call him. shame on me for giving this guy another chance. never again

Average

1 year ago

geoffrey_snyder

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I just wanted to say thank you for being a great provider for what I wanted and needed! It's so hard to find Ivanabitch in my city now! So I'm glad Lejeune Liquors was my gaurdian angel! I will definitely be ordering from you guys again really soon! I love the way you guys make sure the bottle is safe and secure.

Excellent

7 months ago

Tanisha Hopewell

I had a very nice experience with the owner of this store....she found exactly what I was looking for and had it Fedexed up to me in just 2 days! Thank you again...Janet

Excellent

1 year ago

Janet M.

1.9

1 Review

1.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had ordered their's one of Multimedia Touch System for one of our campaigns. Initial presentation and requirements were already explained to them properly. But it was grossly incompetent service they put, It was not working all the time and keep failing. They charged hefty amount with poor service. Bad Place to Do Business, Very poor service delivery. Not recommended.

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

3

21 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Bitcoin wallet recovery services comprises of a lot of hectic processes with only a few recovery agent having knowledge of it. There are a number of cryptocurrency recovery services that offer scammed bitcoin recovery services and so far [email protected] has proven to be the most tested and trusted. Our retained services can create documentation that serve as actionable intelligence for law enforcement cases against money laundering, narcotics trafficking, terrorism financing, ransomware, and more. Bitcoin is becoming one major way scammers launder their money because of it’s anonymity to users, anybody can own a bitcoin account without adding any personal information at the point of registration, but with proper understanding and detailed analysis of the cryptocurrency algorithm, our company is able to track the location of scammers, report them to their local authority and refund your stolen Emoney

Excellent

3 hours ago

LucasWilliam

I was a victim of online binary scam. It was really a nightmare but thank God i was able to recover my lost money. I will recommend Mr Ashley Moses he helped me to recover my lost funds and with is strategy I can now make profit, invest my money with confidence to win successful.If you are interested Email:: Ashley moses 92 @ gmail . com WhatsApp::+15417082075

Great

1 day ago

jacksonOscar

2

1 Review

2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Very bad experience with this montessori school which is located at Bangsar, the teachers are impolite and not able to teach well as they have broken English. But the principal promises that their education is great but herself treats kids inpatient though. Most importantly is the meal provided by the school is very unhealthy for kids.

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

4

25 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

IT Supplies' web site is very hard to use; I was a "returning customer" but it didn't accept my SAVED email address nor my password so I had to create a NEW Account. This all took much too long and your auto-log-in system kept returning me to "Sign-in" instead of simply sending a simple e-mail so that I could change my originald PW

Average

1 year ago

Ann S.

No convenient way to see wish list or items previously ordered. You really need to look at the flow. If I look at an old order to see what I ordered before, and then add it to my cart or wishlist, I should be able to easily go back to that order to pick other items.

Excellent

1 year ago

Clifford N.

4.2

7 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Norwall

Home Standby GeneratorsRV GeneratorsCommercial BackupPortable GeneratorsCommercial MobileLight TowersPower EquipmentBackup Generators

Recent Reviews

WARNING!!! BEWARE if you're thinking about purchasing a generator from Norwall. I ordered a whole house generator, but there was hidden damage on the back portion of the lid. I was told by Norwall staff that the box covering could be removed by sliding if off from the top to fully inspect. That was not the case. Instead,a thick wooden crate was attached to the box using industrial staples and nails. If you want to find any concealed damage, Norwall expects you to PRY away the wooden crate using a hammer, heavy screw driver, crow bar, and utility knife, while the delivery carrier waits (about 20 minutes are so). Doesn't matter if the box is ripped up and the wood frame is destroyed. Norwall considers this a reasonable expectation for the customer to inspect the unit. The sales manager was rude and unprofessional. Replacing the lid (around $300) for a $3,800 generator for other companies would be good business practices,not Norwall. So BEWARE! Rip that crate open and inspect! You've been WARNED!

Average

1 year ago

Lisa R.

Our experience with Norwall power systems was not what we expected. We paid well in advance. About $11k in advance. They were supposed to ship to SAIA in Laurel, Md. and we would pick the generator up at their dock without a 3rd party shipper. Norwall messed up the whole delivery by not filling out the bill of lading correctly. The generator ended up going to a 3rd party shipper anyway. The 3rd party shipper DID NOT have a long fork forklift, so they could not load our trailer from the rear of the trailer. They wanted to set the generator on stacked pallets, then push it into our trailer!! Total Fred Flintstones at RDX Freight!! This is exactly what we were trying to avoid. Norwall customer service today 3/25/20 was unbelievably rude, in so many words blaming ME for trying to inspect the delivery ( in their invoice legal baloney, they tell you to inspect the delivery and it's contents, like the fright container in comes in. Today they said you can't do that.Lots of double talk in the invoice wording)) and the prime shipper for the shipping problem, and then tried to chastise me by giving me a lesson in logistics syntax... when the bottom line is, it was Norwall who made this mistake all along. End of story.Totally unapologetic, basically it was my fault not theirs. Once you send your cash to Norwall you are pretty much on your own. If you are shopping price, their prices are good, if that's all you need. If you also need customer service and like to deal with nice people, you won't be happy doing business with these people. They are absolutely not friendly, held harmless for everything and anything,rude and the customer service is non-existent. Oh yea they started to add an extra freight charge to their "free freight" advertising, but don't tell you upfront. Do business with them at your own risk.

Average

1 year ago

Robert L.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Phoned up at 19.13 the call handler requested payment there and then. It's now 20.36 and no one has arrived. I have tried calling them but no answer. The text service to track the engineer doesn't support supplies. The only two messages I got said engineer will be with you shortly. The second one said he's delayed. I can't even phone anyone to get my money back.

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

2.4

2 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Dissatified -ordered and item from them on 6-24-08 called several times -didn't receive until 07-06-08 and item wasn't complete and company wouldn't make good on it.

Average

1 year ago

Alex361 S.

Ordered a Makita LS1214FL 12" sliding compound miter saw for the store's online advertised price of 339.99. I received a confirmation email that my order had gone through. Got a call within the hour from "Steve" at gotgreattools saying they were going through "web site maintenance" and he would not honor the price on my order. He instead offered to sell me the item for $650. I declined.

Average

1 year ago

Porear C.

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered the GrexxFull video stabilizer from Dimax and it is a great product that has worked flawlessly for 4 1/2 months now. Friendly and responsive customer service with reasonably quick delivery (considering that they ship from Israel). I highly recommend them.

Excellent

1 year ago

Slhumph K.

3.6

5 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

i bought the item on monday and received an e-mail on thursday that they was back ordered untill july 10th and when i ask for a refund he said to do it with pay-pal and wait for the 30days or else wait until he sent it to me and hung up on me WoW is this anyway to be

Average

1 year ago

Davetw I.

On April 30 2008, I purchased a Trion Air Bear air cleaner from Climate Doctors on ebay. Ten were listed; I bought one. It was paid for immediately by Paypal. On May 1, I was emailed by Climate Doctors and told the item was out of stock until mid-June. 'Chris' asked - what did I want to do? I queried back - can you wait list this, and ship as soon as they come in? The answer was yes. I further queried - There is no way this purchase can be lost in paperwork, can it? 'Chris' assured me that this was impossible. I accepted the ship delay. As it later developed, this was a major error. I expected shipment in mid-June. To me, that means around the 15th. At the 26th I had not received the air cleaner, I had not been contacted about why they failed to ship, I had not been contacted to ask if I was willing to wait longer, and I had not been offered a refund. At that point, I filed negative feedback on ebay, opened a dispute (just days short of the deadline, as it turned out) and tried to open a Paypal dispute. Paypal said, in effect, 'Too late. Should have done this earlier. We'll pass this along to the seller, though.' Well, I couldn't reasonably do it earlier; I expected Climate Doctors to ship as promised. The next morning I received a call from 'Chris' - 'Chris' - You opened a Paypal dispute with us. Me - Yes, I did. You didn't ship. 'Chris' - We said we'd ship in June. Me - No, you said they'd be back in stock in mid-June, and I'd be at the top of the wait list. 'Chris' - It's still June. Me - It's well past mid-June. Either ship it or refund it. 'Chris' - We don't have to respond to a Paypal dispute for 30 days. You can wait for your refund. Me - Thank you for your 'assistance.' (And hung up.) So, I waited six weeks, and two weeks past promised delivery, and I didn't have my air cleaner, and now 'Chris' is making me wait for my refund. The dispute disappeared from Paypal's site the next day. It's strange that Climate Doctors listed not one, but ten items for sale that they didn't have in stock.

Average

1 year ago

Klahn O.

4.6

1 Review

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Lightbox Radiology

Lightbox Radiology Education - Home

Recent Reviews

I was hoping that the Niseko course for 2020 would be one week l8r. Is it possible to change the dates please?

Average

1 year ago

Claire Burke

4.5

5 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Excellent Customer Service. Well worth a visit especially at Xmas as there is the most wonderful Xmas Atmosphere in their shop along with some great deals on decoration's etc. Hidden Gem in Warrenpoint.

Excellent

7 months ago

R. Y.

The shop is a Christmas wonderland this time of year, well worth a visit for a look around. Friendly and helpful staff all year round.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.1

4 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered an MSI GT725-075us from Frosty Computers. Within a day of ordering, a staffer personally sent me an email with the UPS tracking number. I received my anxiously-awaited GT725 before the week was up. Zero problems with payment, easy order process, good communication. I would absolutely buy from Frosty Computers again and would like to thank Ben for not only a pleasant shopping experience, but a big jump on Amazon's wait times. 10/10.

Excellent

1 year ago

K0nane K.

Excellent price on the MSi GT725-212 laptop, 2d-day air arrived two days after ordering. Company called to confirm different billing and shipping addresses, immediate order confirmation by email. I will definitely check Frosty again, for a price on any other computer purchases. Not super-organized, but they get the job done, and quickly.

Excellent

1 year ago

Trainminstrel P.

4.3

13 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ryan did a great job on Monday installing new mirrored wardrobe doors for me. He arrived a little early , which was good and did the job very quickly and with minimal mess. All I need to do now is a bit of filling in and painting where the old door hinges were, which I’m going to complete today. The doors are lovely and are exactly what I wanted. I’m glad to be able to again support a local company and this was because you did such a good job with my shower screen when I re-vamped my ensuite bathroom a few years ago.

Excellent

7 months ago

Joan Bradley

Just wanted to pass on my thanks to all at Monaro Screens for the professional and efficient service I have received – from the initial quote through to the completion of the job, I am a very satisfied customer who will be recommending Monaro Screens to any of my friends and family who require a similar service. Thanking you once again.

Excellent

7 months ago

Maree Curtis

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought a pair of hiking shoes from mammothgear.com on a Sunday and received the shoes early the following week which I find pretty expedient for free ground shipping :D The shoes I ordered didn't fit me as well as I had thought but they were the size that I ordered. The company gave me an instant refund for the shoes since they didn't have the size I wanted in stock. Overall, I would say they were extremely hospitable and the refund couldn't have been easier. I would shop from them again in a heartbeat because I can tell they are pretty good folks but I wish they had more inventory.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sholtzrevtek A.

4.8

50 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had an amazing experience ordering from your company. The web site is very easy to use even for those that are not so computer savvy.I also like that you offer prepaid deals for those that don't utilize their phone so often. Providing this opportunity to your customers allows us to save our Monsey instead of spending 50$ a month.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tova M.

I am using calling mart for a long time and I love their service. the only reason I gave then a 4 star because they added some weird 1% charge on t-mobile card. But probably the best rate in the market.

Great

1 year ago

Rin C.

3.5

6 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Napa Home Garden

Welcome to NapaStyles new home by Tuesday Morning

Recent Reviews

I ordered a wine rack and a large piece of furniture (Intermezzo sideboard) in November 2010. I received the wall mount wine rack very quickly. For $120 it was rather disappointing but I didn't send it back. As of 3/10/11, I have not received the sideboard. The catalog says 8-10 weeks and I have called every two weeks and wrote emails inquiring about time of delivery and the process of delivery set up etc. My emails were never returned. The phone message that I left for the "furniture specialist" was never returned and the 3 times that I spoke to various customer service on the phone were slightly better than rude. Each time I was given a generic explanation as to why the shipment has not come in. Two weeks ago it was supposedly to bad weather in Ohio. I still have not yet received a phone call for delivery set up.

Average

1 year ago

Laddie O.

I have purchased several items from NapaStyle over the past several years, usually without issue. In September, I placed two orders, one from their traditional site and a second through Barn Door. The magazine rack from Barn Door arrived without the necessary hardware to assemble it. When I called customer service, it linked back to NapaStyle; this was in mid-September. Customer service indicated they resend the hardware right away. While I was speaking with the customer service rep, I was viewing the product online and noted that the cost for the same item on NapaStyle's site was $20 less than the "discounted" Barn Door price I had paid. They were good enough to credit the difference. However, in mid-October I had still not received the hardware and contacted customer service again on 10-19. I was told they would check on the request and get back to me. Today is November 15th. I have not heard a word and I have not received the hardware to assemble my magazine rack. Additionally, the NapaStyle order I placed on 9-4 included a tomato press. I was notified the next day that the item was on back order and would ship on 9-21. On October 19th I received an email that the press would ship on 10-26. On 10-26 I received an email that it would ship on 11-02. Here we are on 11-15 and still nothing has arrived. Interestingly the item is still available on line and shows as in stock, but mine is still MIA. Not reliable, not responsive and at this point I have called their corporate office.

Average

1 year ago

Trinette101 U.

3.3

9 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Kaiser Boating

Home - Home

Recent Reviews

I recently ordered a a Bimini sock for my boat. It arrived within a few days and fitted perfectly. This was the first time I have purchased form Kaiser Boating and will definitely be going back when I need more gear.

Excellent

7 months ago

John Mason

I have used Kaiser covers for some time now and find them extremely worth my costs. They are sent within a few days of ordering. These cover are well made and I love the amount of straps as well as the draw string (rope). I do recommend these to other boat owners and in fact , I have one of my friends ordered one now.

Excellent

1 year ago

Bruce G.

3.6

18 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Roofsimple

After checking out 8 other roofers I chose Roofsimple They do it right” - Steven Vorrasi Certified Home Inspector Manufacturer Certified Technicians Award Winning Service Serving Northern VA and Shenandoah Valley

Recent Reviews

I was very pleased with Roof Simple. Roof Simple did an excellent job on the replacement of my roof and gutters in a timely fashion. The team was professsional on site and keeping us informed with the scheduling process. I would highly reccomend Roof Simple.

Excellent

7 months ago

Becky Jenkins

From the estimate to the completion, a thoroughly professional job done. I am well satisfied with the quality and extent of the work that Roofsimple accomplished. I definitely will recommend this company to my friends and family.

Excellent

7 months ago

Doug S

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We have been with Carringtons for over ten years and have always been impressed with their personal service and attention to detail. Our blocks remain tidy and well looked after and staff are always on-hand to address any concerns that we may have. They keep things running smoothly and are easily reached. Thank you Carringtons for everything!

Excellent

1 year ago

Brad V.

4.7

31 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Very good service from everyone I dealt with at Audi Northampton. Very common sense approach without being too "salesy"! I would definintely recommend them and use them again

Excellent

1 year ago

M. G.

great team very helpful from start to finish thank you 10/10

Excellent

1 year ago

Alan Ohare

4.3

6 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The 303 bus has stopped turning up. When it does show, its at random times. I thought the standard of service would drop even more after there first couple of weeks. Now they have landed a big contract in the area overtaking metro they only want to make an effort with the major bus routes for the money. Some fat cat creaming money for the public to suffer poor services just like with the trains. Also the buses are disgusting. Its like going back to the run down 80s or something. Hardly any seats with dirty horrible tiger print seats and engines that sound like a dying cat.

Bad

7 months ago

josh

Worst public transports I've ever experienced! Can't rely on the schedules at all as seen buses coming whenever they want and passing the stops minutes before they are scheduled and even setting off from Halifax bus station around 15 minutes before they should! Also the schedules are outdated online as well as printed at the stops which caused me lot of pointless waiting for a bus that never arrived! I used to take 562 but will stop using their expensive 'service' from now!

Bad

7 months ago

Dave

3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was desperate to find Bali Pops Mulberry. I found your web site with limited quantaties. I placed my order very late on the East coast. I got on my e-mail as soon as y'all opened for business to check for conformation. I couldn't get through because my DSL was down so I called a friend to get me your tel. #. I called, spoke to a very pleasant lady. She checked my order and informed me it would shipped that day. When the DSL came back up I went to my e-mail,had a conformation and mail date. I am so very pleased with the service and speed with which my order was handled. I will shop again and recomend to others. Thanks so much you saved my sanity and a customer for me. Linda Stevens McDonough, GA

Excellent

1 year ago

Blueyes221 N.

I found it easy to order from Beverly Fabrics and the shopping basket was generaly easy to understand - just one problem---I needed to order a fractional yard on item swing toss (45070704978) Nicey Jane and it would not let me enter a fractional (decimal) amount into the shipping basket.

Great

1 year ago

Cukemadly E.

1.9

1 Review

1.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered snorkel equipment from this vendor and the product was never delivered. I tried contacting this company using the number provided on their email order confirmation and I reached a digital pre-recorded voicemail that did not identify a company. I contacted Visa and they had a number used for the transaction against my account and that number was "disconnected or not in service"... Public beware... I don't believe this website is legitimate. I'm out $55.00... could have been worse.

Average

1 year ago

Mnkid V.

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought a new polycotton fitted valance sheet in black and one in white. The material is very soft,it fits perfectly and it almost touches the floor. I had a job to find the extra long ones as our bed is quite high and most valance sheets just aren't long enough but these are just right. And very good value.

Excellent

1 year ago

Hazel. N.

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Home Richmond Richmond VA 804 377-6230

Home Richmond Richmond VA 804 377-6230

Recent Reviews

It has taken them nearly two weeks to come and repair my dishwasher and they keep passing me to Go assist as they say this is not their problem

Average

1 year ago

H. Shaffie

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

well here goes, ordered 2x 16gb mem cards waited a few days recieved 2x 8gb cards, contacted seller at 1st was good communication but then things went bad very quickly, instead of doing the easiest thing to help they want me to run around dragging 4 kids on my only day off sunday looking for some were to print the return label then post. after repeating myself in another email i get yet another email asking me to return the 2x 8gb cards in the mail after ive previously emailed twice explaining i am not able to do that so in a round about way knowing i cannot do what is asked and it being the fault of the company not mine ill just have to settle for being out of pocket. beware of this company and its poor customer service

Average

1 year ago

B. Mcloughlin

2.9

2 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Bought a used Epson receipt printer from Beagle. Unit looked and worked well, put more importantly they answered my call and help me install it. Can't take that for granted these days.

Excellent

1 year ago

Balmora J.

I had a cash drawer and printer stolen in a break in. The guys at Beagle Hardware were very helpful in getting a replacement to me fast and helped me install it over the phone. Highly recommended.

Excellent

1 year ago

Benu2000 R.

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

He made copies of some old pictures that were 16x24 and were convex shaped. He did a good job with them.

Great

1 year ago

Ray Astillero

2.9

3 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered and paid for six HP inkjet cartridges. Four cartridges were shipped to me, in two separate deliveries. I never received the outstanding two cartridges and SurplusToner customer support ignores my emails and doesn't respond. I requested that they either ship the remaining two cartridges and fulfill the order or refund my money for the two cartridges. All my emails have been ignored and the company does not provide a phone number for customer support. Unless they resolve this order to my satisfaction I have to rate them as a typical scam or bait and switch company.

Average

1 year ago

Chasp505 Z.

They list an American office but there is no way anyone can connect to them anyway except SKYPE or a linked phone number. Today they called and ask of office staff to email copies of a driver's license and both sides of the individuals credit card! No legitimate business would ask for such things. Reported them to the local police and filing to federal authorities. RUN FROM THESE PEOPLE!

Average

1 year ago

Tangogolf X.

4.6

30 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Disappointing when one of the Jan Barboglio Guardian Angel boxes arrived missing the metal card with blessing. This was a Christmas gift that I gave to someone. Two calls in to Distinctive Decor, and although they were very friendly we still don't have the card.

Average

1 year ago

Kristinmiller44 D.

Two weeks ago I bought a dining table from Distinctive-Decor. I was wondering how I would get it home, but to my surprise, they delivered it! I didn't even ask! The table is beautiful and fits my space perfectly. Thanks to the courteous staff of Distinctive-Decor.com.

Excellent

1 year ago

Darlenewhitten53049 G.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Hello you have donated two laminators to our school which after the first one broke you donated another one in April, this also has now broken and I am told because the two warranties ran together (Why two different machines) you won't replace it. it is a voyager A3 and we just have the one in the staff room that doesn't get used that much so really unimpressed that again it has broken. also if you turn it off unlike the old one it won't come back on again until completely cold which also is silly. Really grateful you have helped us in the past as simply we don't have the budget for what we thought would be a better quality machine but braking now is stupid and bearing in mind it wasn't used at all during the summer holidays.

Average

1 year ago

Alison Kitching

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The service was very poor. I had to track down my waiter 3 times and then felt he was trying to charge me for something I didn’t ask for. Food was good but drinks pricey and overall service was not good

Bad

7 months ago

Kathy Kirk

I’m going to give Los Cucos three stars, I would have gave it four stars if I was doing this review a couple years ago but I feel that they have been going downhill a little bit but no matter what I will always appreciate this restaurant!

Average

1 year ago

Madonna Conway

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My Techware product came 5 days EARLIER than the expected arrival date. Thank you Techware. I got the cheapest price and super low shipping price. Their products are good quality and trustworthy. I look forward to buying more in the future from Techware.

Excellent

1 year ago

Asdfjamesh T.

2.1

1 Review

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

A beautiful 'bEUret', bright blue with 12 well affixed stars around the rim, one size fits all. An EU flag for the fashionable head! As seen on 'Last Night of the Proms'.

Excellent

1 year ago

Andrew Marc

2.9

23 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered it one day got it the next - and just before Xmas too!

Excellent

1 year ago

Catherine Morris

Ordered 3 fish storage jars, one turned up damaged, fault of Royal Mail, called Purple Sunrise and they dealt with it quickly and efficiently. Excellent service highly recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Hilary Davies

2.6

2 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I just had the best Investment I've ever made. They didn't give me any promise but only 15% Decent Investment Growth monthly. I'm glad we had 30%+ in September and 195+% so unreal in October.

Excellent

7 months ago

Krista Mergie

I was promised profit by many brokers but only realized the dream when i met Mr Bart Kasch. I had lost money trading on a few platforms which i later got to know that they are scum when i met him. He is understanding and patient, took his time to make me understand how it all really works. My money which was $361000 in total was reclaimed and returned back to me, my first profit was thanks to his trading advice. He is very good, you can reach him at BartKasch AT Affiliaterecovery DOT com

Average

1 year ago

Jazmin Perea

3.3

61 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I never had any issues with customer service.Or Billing.And every service technician that came to my home. Has been very professional.

Excellent

1 year ago

Bge Home

At 0700 am, the representative was great and empathic, as my new AC unit was not working. I was thrilled to have BGE Home at my house within 3 hours on a Saturday! The technician was professional and was well prepared to fix AC and was Covid ready! Thank you BGE Home!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Bge Home

3.9

29 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Easy purchase, quick shipment; Easy installation, and un-install. Have not run any mini or shorty shells yet as I'm waiting on a shipment and need time to get to the range. The few mini shells I have seem to cycle well.

Great

7 months ago

James Lundberg

I ordered 2 mini clips and I recieved them within 3 business days which was way sooner than expected. The company was also located in the Great State of Texas so that's a plus for me . The actual mini clip did not look cheap and the workmanship was good it allowed my aguila mini-shells to cycle perfectly in my Maverick 88. The box it came in had pictures and perfect instructions on how to install it . Great useful product

Excellent

1 year ago

Andres Ramirez

2.9

3 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Home Page

Home Page

Recent Reviews

I was looking for a really sexy outfit to heat up my bedroom after 10 years of marriage. I ordered a sexy bedroom outfit from Sinful Fashions. It was shipped discreetly fast and best of all my hubby loves Sinful Fashions too!. I will def be back soon.

Excellent

1 year ago

Bedroomlust B.

I purchased a pair of shoes from Sinful Fashions on October 5th. I spoke to a customer service representative because I needed them within 3 days. The shoes arrived within 2 days! and they where awesome! I had no problems with this business and would tell my friends to shop here.

Excellent

1 year ago

Hollygirl Q.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with