Back  

Home Inspector

Find best in Home Inspector category

1086

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2293

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Home Inspector

Home Inspector A person that does a limited, non-invasive examination of the condition of a home, often in connection with the sale of that home.

1086

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2293

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My sister and I were staying near to Warkworth and found this shop by accident. Wow! What a wonderful shop. We bought Christmas presents and scarves and bags for ourselves. So reasonably priced for such unusual items. Very helpful staff. Happy to advise and gift wrap all our presents. Beautifully. I cannot rate this shopping experience too highly. Wish I lived nearer!

Excellent

1 month ago

Linda Wilkinson

Found this shop by accident while weekending in Warkworth, Northumberland. Fabulous collection of scarves, jewellery, bags and gloves. Myself and two friends bought both scarves and jewellery, all reasonably priced, unusual and beautifully gift wrapped. Will definitely be back!

Excellent

8 months ago

Marie S.

3.5

6 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Changed my life! I was so stuck before I discovered this! I thought I’d be stuck at the same weight forever. Since discovering The KeeDiet I finally feel like I’m back in control and am on track to look how I did 10 years ago :) 1 stone 8 pounds lost and counting! A very happy customer here!!!

Excellent

1 month ago

Char K

Excellent choice and customer service. Good products mostly suitable for my diabetic partner too! Looove the porridge with ginger and cinnamon added with a bit of calorie /carb free caramel. Proper winter food.

Excellent

1 month ago

boston_uk

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I use Wilco in Woolwich the staff there are very friendly and helpful, even the security guard is so cheerful and can’t do enough for me. There’s so much variety and prices are great, the only complaint I can give is I rarely see budgies seed, millet or honey sticks. Even the sandpaper sheets are not on the shelf’s often.

Excellent

1 month ago

Annie Mansfield

I went to purchase a filter jug along with three cartridges which had been discounted, whilst browsing the shop I found a very good 3 drawer storage unit, it wasn't until came away from the till that I realised that had been heavily discounted too. Who is a happy bunny!!

Excellent

7 months ago

June Mcgee

3.4

10 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was assigned Jessica and I couldn't be happier. She was so knowledgable and helpful, she really made me comfortable with the whole process. In just 24 hours, my new CV was completed and I was chuffed to bits with it. Thank you Jessica and thank you Taylor's. A very happy customer!!!!!!!

Excellent

1 month ago

Hugh

Carol has been absolutely fab. From start to finish... the communication has been wonderful and she has managed to take the vague information i provided and produce an articulate and professional document. I have no doubt that my new CV and covering letter is going to work wonders for me.

Excellent

1 month ago

JEB

2.9

4 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Uncap-able to deliver what they advertise. Do not have clue about their products. Extremely unprofessional. No wonder staff could not deliver decent customer service as the Boss (Manager) does not have basic customer service skills. Very sad. DO NOT buy form this little un-reputable company anything; is not worth it. Pay extra somewhere else and have piece of mind.

Bad

1 month ago

Ivana Begovic

Dishwasher broke on Thursday evening spent weekend looking for a replacement deciede what I wanted then found Corbetts on the internet couldn't believe the price so rang them òn Tuesday they said not in stock checked and it could be in Thursday and they could deliver Friday if I ordered on line which I did and we had the first delivery 7:45 am as they had text me the day before. Amazing will use when another appliance needs replacing. Great service and price thankyou.

Excellent

6 months ago

customer

2.1

3 Reviews

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

It was great experience to work with Saleswift. And now I know for sure that it's the best solution if you are tired to wait for the buyer on the property or you need the money faster. I didn't expected that it could be so easy to sell the house, but it was. They bought my property for cash within 48 hours on good price and took all the risk. I'm so happy that I can make my dream true with this money now.

Excellent

1 month ago

James S.

Unfortunately i found myself in a situation where i needed to sell my place fast. These guys were so transparent from the start. They told me mybl options, didnt pressure us and followed through with everything they promised. These guys offered a fair price and compared to the estate agents (who i was with for 4 months.... promising me the world and delivering nothing!!) did a sterling job. I would highly recommend these guys. I dealt with Steve, very professional.

Excellent

1 month ago

David Hermes

2.7

31 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Smart Insurance for scratches on car: I have insurance for multiple callouts for scratches or small knocks on car. They have refused my claim because the scratches are on one side of the car, rather than spread out around the car They class this as one scratch. A totally pointless insurance policy.

Bad

1 month ago

Sue

A company that would rip you off!! They charge you more then the item itself . Around 400 more then what the items worth . I would rather buy it from the shop then paying them £400 extra !! What’s the point having an insurance policy when they charge you so much !! Definitely not worth it !!!!

Bad

1 month ago

N. T.

2.9

13 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We were looking to freshen up our 2 bathrooms with some new shower screens. After a measure and quote we visited Monaro Screens show room in Fyshwick. Whilst obviously busy, the lady in the showroom provided us with excellent advice and service. We could now make an informed decision after having seen exactly what we were buying. The installation date soon arrived and all went well. The Installer was super polite, cleaned up everything and we were soon left admiring our new semi frameless shower screens. Too easy. It was nice to find a business that delivers quality products and services without any fuss. Very happy in recommending the team at Monaro Screens.

Excellent

1 month ago

Morgan

The whole experience has been easy and professional, from booking a quote, the measuring, the recommendations and advice, to installation. We are so pleased we went to Monaro Screens for our Crimsafe door. Special shoutout to Trent for his work and lovely customer service.

Excellent

1 month ago

Joanna Lewis

2.4

5 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Horrific service - they assigned a trainee to the case without our permission , poor communication from start , online portal doesn’t work , they respond very slowly to others solicitors ,rude switchboard . Have made an official complaint and considering referring the case to ombudsman, not paying them and also compensation. Avoid if you want to see your case getting somewhere!!

Bad

1 month ago

S. N.

My first case handler was very slow and didn't let me know my case was transferred to someone else and wasn't responding to my questions. However the second case handler was great and finished everything in a matter of Couple of weeks. I m happy with the service however my case was just a re-mortgage on my property and it was straight forward. Thanks

Great

7 months ago

Aida Krasniqi

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The photos were of excellent quality and I thought the prices were reasonable. Only issue I had was that my finishing time was inaccurate, and when I got this corrected at on Great Run, the Marathon Photos time did not change.

Great

1 month ago

Joe Sutton

3.2

36 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Having exactly the same issues as everyone else. Bought and paid for my sofa on the 01.12.19 still no delivery. Every single week for the last 6 weeks I have the same response “we can’t get hold of the courier” “I promise to call you by the end of next week with an update” “you will be contacted in 5 working days to arrange a delivery day” and each time these promises are not filled. Absolutely appalling and would never ever recommend. 4 months later and still no sofa!!!!

Bad

1 month ago

O. I.

After much chasing and weeks after expected delivery our chair and footstool arrived. It looked beautiful but on closer inspection there were dents and chips in the wood. We decided to ignore and just get on. However a week later after using the chair twice the stitching is coming undone!

Bad

1 month ago

F. Z.

2.3

2 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I just had the best Investment I've ever made. They didn't give me any promise but only 15% Decent Investment Growth monthly. I'm glad we had 30%+ in September and 195+% so unreal in October.

Excellent

1 month ago