Back  

Storage Facility

A facility that is owned, controlled, or operated by a person offering storage service for natural gas and generally means any underground reservoir suitable for the storage of natural gas and the facilities used to inject and withdraw natural gas into and out of that underground reservoir.

609

Companies

Сompanies in this category

3133

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (10640)
  • Beauty & Well-being (20975)
  • Business Services (84104)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (32124)
  • Education & Training (23819)
  • Electronics & Technology (11589)
  • Events & Entertainment (20583)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (19679)
  • Health & Medical (21095)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (11946)
  • Home & Garden (17912)
  • Home Services (4643)
  • Legal Services & Government (1347)
  • Media & Publishing (8553)
  • Money & Insurance (7014)
  • Public & Local Services (2387)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4666)
  • Shopping & Fashion (13774)
  • Sports (4693)
  • Travel & Vacation (5770)
  • Utilities (1126)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2963)
  • Other (355415)

Filters

Back  

Storage Facility

Storage Facility A facility that is owned, controlled, or operated by a person offering storage service for natural gas and generally means any underground reservoir suitable for the storage of natural gas and the facilities used to inject and withdraw natural gas into and out of that underground reservoir.

609

Companies

Сompanies in this category

3133

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Allie Tess Jewelry Products and Services for Healing

Based in Spencer Indiana Allie Tess is a multifaceted business that includes jewelry design and energy work Allie is an electroforming artist and Reiki Master who enjoys using natural stones and crystals among other nature-inspired items to create wearable art Shop online now

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Shred Shop Destroy

Always Boardshop is a rider owned and operated snowboard shop located at 7Springs Resort in the Pennsylvania Laurel Highlands Men and women of all skill levels are welcome to come in and ask questions to our knowledgable staff and touch any product before you buy Open Labor Day to Easter or buy appointment

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Andrea39s Kitchen

Real Food Hand Made Naturally Good Creating great food with natural ingredients Gluten Free Grain Free Dairy Free Refined Sugar Free

4.7

43 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Storagetreasures

A free self storage auction directory offering real time auction listings alerts tools how-to resources and more The ultimate resource for storage auctions

Recent Reviews

Storage Treasures is great! I never thought I would like online auctions over live auctions, but I do. Thank you for Jorge Becerra my Business Development Manager! He is fantastic. Thank you!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Storage Manager

I bidded on a storage unit and won. Went out to claim the unit the next day to be told that the unit wasn't supposed to be up for auction. You tell me what your rating would be it happened to you?? Not only to mention the money spent to rent the u haul. And the time wasted. The storage unit place was Stanley Mini Storage Company Llc. In Lorain, Ohio

Average

1 year ago

Drey Travis

2.4

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Aribella

Our vision at ARIBELLA is to design a collection of kaftans and resort wear that is alluring yet sophisticated whilst using the highest quality natural fabrics We are an Australian owned and operated team we strive to make our collection unique luxurious and glamorous

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Welding Equipment Suppliers Nearest Welding Supply

Compressed Gas and Supply Inc are welding equipment suppliers For the nearest welding supply in Cushing or Oklahoma City look no further

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Purchased a couple of Pentium 4 servers from Singapore. Rajive, the customer service assistant, was responsive and helpful throughout the days in which we considered the purchase. Shipment of the products arrived slightly more than a week after payment. Overall a good experience - I'll purchase from ASA Computers again if they've got something good to offer.

Excellent

1 year ago

chrischoo

I had originally ordered this equipment on 5-30-03. I had ordered a Super Micro X5DA8 ISP Computer System from this company. I finally received it on 6-23-03. The Cabinet was crooked, the wheels did not work and all the company could tell me, is to try and fix it myself. I will never order another thing from this company for as long as I live. They do not speak English very well, cannot understand them, no matter how hard I try. The system has never worked and I have been on the phone several hours, long distance speaking and reprogramming the system and it still does not work. I cannot see how any one has had any good luck with this company. I am very angry about this, I spent too much time and money for a system that has never worked and will never work. Their Software doesn't even work. Now I have to find a new company and start over again. AGAIN, I WILL NEVER WORK WITH ASA COMPUTERS EVER!

Average

1 year ago

jkwashington

3.9

3 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I've been purchasing from Tommy Tang at YMI for a couple of years now, and this company has raised my expectations about what a good vendor really is. I can't recommend these guys enough (although I do recommend them all the time). I have even requested Tommy's buisiness cards to hand out at conferences, etc. The prices on the website may not be the lowest on pricewatch, but just give them a call and negotiate and they will do their best (and can usually match anybody's prices, and aren't shy to tell you if they can't). They offer great educational discounts as well. They are faster than I could previously imagine possible. In the past, they've had items delivered before we could even push a PO through our system here (most other vendors wait for either full payment, or a written copy of the PO in the mail, which takes a long time). For small orders, most of the time parts arrive the next morning after I call. Larger orders (like our 6TB servers) may take a couple of days longer to assemble/test. Service has been outstanding. There have been hardware issues in the past (which aren't YMI's fault), but all have been resolved within just a few days (and most of that time was for overnight shipping). On one occasion they even overnighted me 6GB of DDR333 ram to help me work out an issue with some DDR400 ram that turned out to be OS related. On several occasions, they've offered to handle manufacturer RMA paperwork so we could get replacements faster than the manufacturer's RMA process allowed. I've never seen any vendor go this far for customer satisfaction. These guys are the real deal.

Excellent

1 year ago

juddtaylor

I bought a battery backup unit add-on chip to place onto my 3Ware 9550SXU-4LP. The first shipment had the battery but not the add-on chip. I e-mailed Terry and his response was extremely quick and professional and I received the missing part in 2-3 days. Their A++ support outweighs the few extra days delay. Would definitely do business with again!

Excellent

1 year ago

gregsurbey

3.9

12 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Acmemicro

Designing building and testing server high-density storage virtualization GPU and networking solutions by collaborating with Intel Huawei Dell Supermicro

Recent Reviews

Acme Micro was very helpful in assisting me in getting order sent overnight @ low cost (they were 30 miles away). They were proactive in resolving any delays so that I was able to have the equipment in place and in use the next day. I was very happy with their service and would order from again!

Excellent

1 year ago

Astara

I had the pleasure of working with Lynn Lee. She was a great help. There were some things we ordered which were no longer manufactured and Lynn Lee did some research and was able to get us everything we needed with no issues.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kandi_Dietrich

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

new boiler poole and bournemouth

Best price new boilerscombi boiler conversions Baxi approved installers boiler servicing and repairs gas safety certificates free estimates

Recent Reviews

Very efficient, Duncan sorted out an issue with a combi boiler with the minimum of fuss to provide a Gas Safety Certificate. Many thanks.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jeff Landlord

3.8

5 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Dandelion Eco Store

An online store featuring the latest tried tested effective natural remedies superfoods for health

Recent Reviews

My experience with Dandelion was so easy and smooth from the get go. I sent a message before purchasing for advice and I was so surprised to see a reply within a few hours. I have so often wondered if businesses actually look at their messages until I had this experience. So thank you. The purchase arrived within a few days and live interstate and rural. Thank you. Wonderful efficient friendly service and product. Warmly Debbie Ballarat Victoria

Excellent

9 months ago

Debbie Mckenzie

This product is convenient and so simple to use when needed even if my flow is lite or heavy. I'm a teenager and haven't looked back to using any other menstrual items since purchasing this product.

Excellent

9 months ago

Asha Ryder

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Under Construction

Movecare - Removals Packing and Storage

Recent Reviews

The current owners/directors/operators of Caledonian Moving & Storage and MoveCare (both defacto "trading as" names for Move Store (Glasgow) Ltd., as well as "trading as" names for Air Road Sea Experts Limited) are desperate to salvage some part of their already complicated gordion knot of associated companies (stretching back more than a decade). Several of these companies are involved in ongoing and long-term disputes with customers in Glasgow, the greater UK, and abroad. The father and son owners have operated a succession of associated limited liability removal and storage companies as Directors, de facto Directors, company Secretaries, and ex-Directors. More recently, the owners have stated their intention to cease trading as Caledonian Moving & Storage and MoveCare, and instead return to trading as SmartSpace Storage (which was definitively struck-off in 2017). It's unclear what the interrelated nature of the companies actually looks like from a legal standpoint and why the owners feel they can simply start where they left off with SmartSpace. scams Our facebook support group for victims can be found here: https://www.facebook.com/groups/1809232332542597// It appears a flurry of action has been taken because the Herald Scotland article (and possible follow-up later this week, and STV news report) has generated new interest by enforcement bodies, and a steady stream of new victims. The editor of the Herald tweeted his support by retweeting the story with a note that the Director of the companies had sent a legal letter and reported the reporter to the police in order to prevent the article from being published. Rather than continue to pursue a small claim, I have instead chosen to help shine a light on the wantonly unfair business practices, and those of close family members who own and operate companies. The information I include below is widely and publicly available. https://www.glasgowtimes.co.uk/news/18239711.customers- hit-items-storage- caledonian-moving-storage- go-missing/? fbclid=IwAR2KmmpvgA9khF2tmUus5Vo1B7yzdjNiZ_F42qyQlWWvEX_DXW6 https://www.heraldscotland.com/news/18239477.storage- firm-customers-hit- missing-damaged- belongings/ https://www.thescottishsun.co.uk/news/5291002/glasgow-caledonian-moving- storing-punters-angry/ https://www.commercialmotor.com/news/o- licence-revoked-allowing-out-control- son-take- over Caledonian Moving & Storage (SC392650, struck-off 15/05/2015): https://beta.companieshouse.gov.uk/company/SC392650 Smart Space (Scotland) Ltd (SC538054, struck-off 28/11/2017): https://beta.companieshouse.gov.uk/company/SC538054 Move Store (Glasgow) Ltd (SC594840, struck-off 24/09/2019, restored 09/10/2019, t/a MoveCare) https://beta.companieshouse.gov.uk/company/SC594840 Air Road Sea Experts Ltd (SC626781, dormant in Aug/Sep 2019): https://beta.companieshouse.gov.uk/company/SC626781 David Howie, current defacto Director for MoveCare, Move Store (Glasgow) Ltd, current Director of Air Road Sea Experts Ltd, former Director of SmartSpace Storage, defacto Director for Caledonian Moving & Storage: https://beta.companieshouse.gov.uk/officers/2WCn33QpZsjSus5u1F2XHobjb James Howie, former Director of Caledonian Moving & Storage: https://beta.companieshouse.gov.uk/officers/yMONKzenu5jrvtg4MhGDw74Ia James Gibson Howie, current director for MoveCare, Move Store (Glasgow) Ltd: https://beta.companieshouse.gov.uk/officers/v- ycxewqdBBDLVETehf0bSjVMAs/appointments

Average

1 year ago

Erica Quinn

3.6

38 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Invigorated Water

Alkaline water filters by Invigorated Water We are all about our most precious resource WATER We deliver natural purified ionized alkaline water products

Recent Reviews

Taste of water is pure and smooth. Filter is quick to fill pitcher and the pitcher size is large but not too large for my fridge shelf. Instructions that came with pitcher and filter were easy to follow and thorough. I love it

Excellent

9 months ago

Barbara Barlow

The water in the pitcher and from the faucet filter tastes so much better. And the faucet filters last far longer than Britta or the Pur brand of faucet filters, as we have purchased those. Very glad I discovered Invigorated Water!

Excellent

9 months ago

Carolyn Maestas

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Best Air Blowers Manufacturer Supplier in Delhi

Swamatics is the Best Air Blowers Manufacturer Supplier Company offers air blowers gas blowers compressors and acoustic enclosures at affordable price in Delhi

Recent Reviews

This is the best manufacturer company of Screw Blower, Turbo Blower andBio Gas Compressor in India.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Rated poorly for: Responsiveness, Quality I have 2 properties covered by Cetrona Gas and never heard from them all year. Called them up last month to book a service on both boilers as included in the service plan and was told I should have booked in the summer, however they had the WRONG EMAIL. 1st red flag. The first service was done in Croydon and what was carried out in the service was not as per schedule and was told the magna clean would not be cleaned incase it broke whilst removing. A second service was booked for my house in Bromley, same situation as above, magnaclean might break however my pump was noisy and would cost £165 plus vat and fitting as I was a 'NEW' customer, later to find out I had actually been with them for over 18 months! This also was found out by me calling them and no one calling me back! Pump replacement booked for last Tuesday , so taken another day off and 'Paul the engineer' turns up comes in and tells me he doesnt have the part! So my whole day wasted-loss of my holiday days. So why did he even turn up???Rebooked for today Friday and 'Paul' turns up and my wife has taken the day off today to sort out and he changes the pump and the electrics trip. Was told he needs to pop out and will be back at 130-2pm knowing clearly she had to pick up my 7 year old from school. SUPRISE SUPRISE NO CALL. Called him up and he said he is waiting for someone to confirm the part in stock and will call back. 3.30 no call, so I call the office to be told that he has not spoken to the engineer and will contact him. Still no call so I call back to be told that there is sludge in my exchanger and the boiler in NOW uneconomical to repair but they can fit a new boiler for £1800, "you can just stick it on a credit card" I was told. So I have had a PERFECTLY WORKING BOILER, with occasional pump noise this morning now needing replacement!! Came home and my boiler is hanging off, my dishwasher in the middle of the kitchen and rags on the floor. PAUL not answering the phone because he knows he has LIED by not coming back to finish the job, LIED by saying he would call back and has LEFT A FAMILY WITH AN ASTHMATIC 7 YEAR OLD WITH NO HEATING OR HOT WATER!! The main office dont give a #### just want to sell you a new boiler. So I hope that they can sleep well tonight while we shiver in the cold where we had a perfectly running boiler this morning!! I have emailed trading standards and have taken pictures of the situation I have been left in and have requested a REPORT from them as NOTHING was provided. *** PLEASE PLEASE STAY AWAY FROM THEM IF YOU WANT TO BE WARM THIS WINTER **** I have spoken to consumer services and they have advised me that IF ANYONE HAS HAD SIMILAR ISSUES TO ME OR ANYTHING RELATED CONTACT THEM ON 03454040506 AND THEY WILL ADD IT TO THERE FILES.

Average

1 year ago

Parvez Ahsan

3.3

4 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Maku - Premium CBD Products Free Shipping 100 Natural

CBD Oil delivered right to your door Maku provides the best CBD Capsules Full Spectrum CBD CBD Vape Pen THC Free CBD Oil and CBD Gummies Our products are 3rd party lab tested and 100 natural Free shipping on all orders

Recent Reviews

This is my 2nd order.. can not say enough good things about it. The quality of the product is stellar.. there customer service is excellent.. don't hesitate they are the real deal!!! Customer for life!! My 1st order was lost but CS, IMMEDIATELY SENT OUT NEW ONE AMAZING!

Excellent

9 months ago

Susan Campbell

Thankyou Maku! Your cbd vape pens are helping me quit smoking, your prices are fantastic, and the quality is so good you can feel it. I’ve searched for other companies carrying 2500-5000mg CBd tinctures and have not found a better price anywhere. After using your products for over a year (the effects of CBD are cumulative) I can feel a huge difference when I don’t take it, Thankyou!

Excellent

9 months ago

Alekona Surento

3.3

10 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Grill Parts Specialists for Charbroil Sunbeam Charmglow Weber Ducane and Broilmaster Parts

Specialists in gas grill parts since 1968 with the countrys largest grill parts inventory shipping parts to you at low prices

Recent Reviews

I ordered heat plates for my Thermos Gas Grill on 6/21 and received them on 6/26. Excellent price and delivered exactly what I ordered in perfect condition. Very satisfied and would order from them again without hesitation.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rola F.

I ordered a burner for my 12+ year old Thermos (made by Charbroil) BBQ. I had ordered the burner once before (6 years ago) from the Charbroil parts website (grillparts.com). When I again needed a new one, Charbroil had discontinued the part, and had none in stock. Searching the internet, I found BBQPARTS.COM, and even though they didn't list my Thermos model, I was able to find the burner by looking up the part number. It was still available, and less expensive than what I paid six years ago! Shipping time from Fl. to Ca. was 11 days (would have been 10 days if UPS didn't delay it a day). I will definately do business with BBQPARTS.com when I need parts for my current of future grills!

Excellent

1 year ago

George2001 C.

4.6

2 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Home

Full-spectrum CBD oil cannabidiol oil supplier bringing high-quality 100 natural and tested CBD products to the EU market Buy CBD oil Free shipping

Recent Reviews

There was so much I didn’t know about CBD but thanks to Reakiro’s helpful and informative website and customer service I now feel well informed and really comfortable using their products. The CBD world can seem overwhelming at first because there is so much information and so many new terms and big scientific words, so I really appreciate all the information they put out there for the customers to get educated. It also really helps to know everything is certified and quality tested.

Excellent

9 months ago

Stewart Adamiel

Thank you Reakiro for providing me with an excellent selection of products, I have tried them all, my favourite was your 10% CBD oil and the RX Pen, also I love the vegan capsules with piperine and free delivery :) Best Regards, Andrew

Excellent

1 year ago

Andrew Q.

4

45 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Wholesale Diamond Rings Online Engagement Rings

Wholesale diamond engagement rings and gemstones 50 to 78 off retail price 100 real and natural diamonds 0 interest Click here to shop

Recent Reviews

The ring is absolutely beautiful. My fiancée loves it and gets so many compliments on it. Prime style answered every question and concerns I had. I highly recommend them and they’ve definitely won me over and have gotten a forever customer.

Excellent

9 months ago

K. U.

My 1st time visit this Primestyle.com. I was shopping for a bridal set and I got the ring after almost 2 weeks from the date ordered. I chose free shipping. My ring ? size is 4.75 so it needs to be customized. The ring came so beautifully ?

Excellent

9 months ago

ANP

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Cookies Dog Bakery

Made from fresh and natural ingredients Cookies Dog Bakery creates treats your dogs will love while being low in calories but high in taste

4.3

4 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Top notch quality, 100% leather, fast delivery and good price. I was searching for a leather wallet since a little while, but I couldn’t decide where to buy and this company has been recommended by one friend. So happy I listen to him. Buy with confidence people, this company is trustworthy.

Excellent

9 months ago

George

One of the best leather wallet I bought in many years. Excellent design, love the glossy box that my wallet has been packed. Very good website overall. I also received my order very quick. Thank you Krenig.

Excellent

1 year ago

Chloe R.

4.9

65 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The website gave me so much information that I didn’t hesitate to order. I appreciated learning the details of the products. Initially I was still debating whether to go with wool or not. I was convinced! Now I’m excitedly waiting for my Woolroom Bedding Set! Can’t wait to sleep away!

Excellent

9 months ago

woolroom

I love The Wool Room! My new wool and alpaca comforter is better than advertised. It is keeping my husband and I at a wonderfully moderate temperature as we sleep. We are very pleased with the product. The customer service and shipping were outstanding as well. Up to the minute updates during the order processing and shipment of my order. I can't wait to order more products from The Wool Room. Shipping to the US was a breeze and much cheaper than products sold in the US. I am a very, very pleased and satisfied customer.

Excellent

9 months ago

woolroom

4.3

220 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

First class service and very friendly personnel a pleasure to do business with good luck for the future

Excellent

1 year ago

Guest Z.

Ordered the product at 2pm, delivered next day with mobile update regarding delivery time, what an excellent service, I would highly recommend this company to anyone.

Excellent

1 year ago

L. M.

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Santon 7kw powerpack instanious water heater. Very pour product, not suitable for environments as described by sellers.

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.1

6 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Fresh

A Fresh beauty routine is created from natural ingredients rich textures and addictive scents Explore leading skincare products for your skincare and body care today

Recent Reviews

I have tried to get in touch with them several different ways and no response. The Black Tea Toner is amazing so I purchased the overnight cream, day cream and eye cream. However, the lotions are totally drying out my skin and irritates my face. I do not recommend buying any of their products online because of the lack of response. I haven't not been able to exchange, return, or get a credit.

Bad

9 months ago

C. L.

Just a joke of a company! They aren’t available in most locations, and then when they do become available in your area and you place an order, they email you the day before your order is supposed to arrive saying they can’t because they aren’t ready yet. To top it off, when they are finally up and running, weeks after their original timeframe, they still manage to fail at their one and only job and print the barcode on your shipping label wrong so it gets lost in a FedEx warehouse. Would never recommend them to anyone, ever!

Bad

9 months ago

Z. Z.

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have used this company for years. As a crofter I rear my animals for me so I want the best and they supply unquestionable quality every time. Also the phone staff are always friendly and helpful never hesitating to look up what I have bought before to make sure I get what I want.

Excellent

1 year ago

Andrew Link

2.4

45 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

It signed me up for a subscription without my consent and now is going to charge me at the end of the month. I am only 16 do you think I can afford a monthly subscription?! This is a terrible company ripping people off!

Bad

9 months ago

Z. P.

The cheap $1 or $8 bundle clearly says you're signing up for a subscription, which you then have to cancel if you don't want. Make sure you read the fine print. Everything is amazing that I've gotten. The deodorant works better than any natural one I've used before, but still needs to be reapplied in humid summer months. Love the shampoo and conditioner!

Excellent

9 months ago

Q. A.

2.9

2 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I also am owed commissions from January of 2011. I've submitted a ticket in April. I have heard nothing from them. They are cheating me out of the commission owed, and I will not use them any more unless/until this is taken care of. I advise you to avoid this company. I will update this review and/or submit another one, if ever I am paid the commission owed me. It's March of 2015, I have not yet received payment.

Average

1 year ago

Ekjosiud7 O.

I ordered several products at the end of April. Finally received by 5/18! The photos were poorly reproduced and the item sent was not centered. I wrote immediate week they wrote that someone was going to call and never did. It is now June and the issue is not resolved and customer service and been horrendous.

Average

1 year ago

Suex Z.

4.3

27 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Hello everyone, thank you very much Doctor Erkam. I want to share a few things about how it works. My bald area was not much. 3000 grafts were implanted. My friend was said to need around 5500 or even 6000 grafts. However, since the donor area is not very good, it is said that around 5000 hair transplantation can be done. In addition, the results of those who do not have a good donor area and need a lot of hair transplantation may not be perfect and their hair may not grow well. It is stated that weak result can occur especially in the crown areas of the head. Such a situation was possible for those who need more grafts and for those with weak / thin hair. Therefore, if you want to have nice results on the crown area of the head in the following years, it is useful to have a second session. Probably will do so in my friend. It has been one year since our operation and my results are fine. It is not perfect as I mentioned in my friend, but it is very satisfied. Especially important to accept very difficult cases in Turkey. Dr. Caymaz says that you first lay the foundation of the house so that you can build high-rise buildings on it. In other words, some areas of the patients who need hair transplantation with high graft count may be rare because not many hair follicles have been found or they have not been done since excessive grafting will harm. (over-harvesting) So let your probability of the second session be on one side. This is not the end of the Earth. Before the operation, they said that the cases that are said to be fully cover in 2 sessions were cover in 1 session, and the cases that were called as cover in 2 sessions were cover in 1 session. In other words, in order to say some things, I remember the information that the first session should be done in the best way without harming and at least 1 year should pass. I mean, your operations are done under the control of Dr. Caymaz and it really cares about the operation. His performs its operations according to the latest medical literature. He really accepts 1-2 operations per day and opens the hair channels with sapphire pen himself. The rest is up to your genetics and luck. Dr. Caymaz and his team will do your operation meticulously and send you home. I and my friend are very satisfied for now, but if you need too many grafts and your donor area is weak, you need a few sessions. Thanks.

Excellent

9 months ago

Lugan

I preferred Dr. Erkam CAYMAZ again, after which I could not go before the pandemic process and insisted later. I had to buy the plane ticket a few times. Let's come to the operation process. I especially preferred the DHI technique. Right or wrong is discussed. Mr. Enes said that Dr. Caymaz wanted to perform the operation with the Sapphire Fue technique. He said that he did not do all the cultivation in the DHI technique, especially in the frontal region, and that he only followed the operation. I accepted because I knew that even Dr. Caymaz would follow me in the operation and he would give me confidence. It really happened. Dr. Caymaz said that he was really nice at the end of the operation, it made me happy. I don't know what it would be like with Sapphire Fue. According to Dr. Erkam, two techniques, especially those who need 2000-3000 grafts, can be done without shaving. But they definitely shaved the back of the head, the donor area, in both techniques. So I think the team is more important than the techniques. The fact that a real doctor is on the follow-up at the beginning of the operation gives people confidence. I have heard that in most famous clinics, the doctor did not stay at his head, because they cannot stay, because of which one of the 10-30 operations a day will they deal with? Dr.Erkam CAYMAZ really does 1-2 operations to me. And even after their own section are finished, they follow the operation from time to time. I am satisfied. The question mark in my mind is that if I chose the Sapphire Fue technique, I did not know, it would be wrong to speak correctly without seeing the results. Thank you.

Excellent

9 months ago

Mark

4.2

2 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Zip World

A unique range of very special adventures Experience Europes longest ziplines or our massive underground trampolines high-rope cavern adventures

Recent Reviews

Friendly and pleasant members of the team that reassured us with safety and were happy to help. It was an easy and quick book in at reception. We had a great weekend first at the Fforest coaster and then Velocity both amazing experiences and I would recommend the activities and company to a friend.

Excellent

9 months ago

Q. M.

Fun adventure trips that make a great Christmas present for the whole family

Great

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.9

3 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Superb service!! Extremely helpful and polite - they went out of their way to send me my vitamins and saved me some money also. Not a face-less corporate money-grabbing business like most companies out there.

Excellent

9 months ago

PB

I placed my order a while ago and was missing by a mistake..I email your company and the lady that serve me her name is Libbie did great job.I was a bit mad about this situation but Libbie was so professional and helpful.Im so pleased about your services.

Excellent

9 months ago

Vicky Giannopoulou

3.1

4 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Called out and arrived within the hour to clear blockage via manhole. Accepted quote for remedial work to drains. Work competed in a very professional way and area cleaned well and jet washed. Very pleasant workers whom I would highly recommend.

Excellent

9 months ago

Maloney

David is extremely professional and friendly. He was very understanding given complications with the work requested due to unforeseen circumstances. His work came in on time and on estimate. Surface refinish post drain replacement was better than I could have expected. The site was left clean and tidy. Communication is also prompt and professional. Would highly recommend!

Excellent

9 months ago

Rob Stout

3.9

31 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Easy to use website, very quick response to my order, items beautifully wrapped and despatched, and delivered by wonderful DPD with their one hour slot system.????

Excellent

1 year ago

Y. U.

I have both recommended them and have now bought from them three times. I rang up with a query and they took my order over the phone then and there. Delivery was speedy, packing exemplary and overall the customer service was superb.

Excellent

1 year ago

E. Y.

4.2

3 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Absolutely love jdseasonings kits. They are tasty & full of flavour and so easy to use. I only use jdseasonings and the doner kebab is the best. Tastes better than the shop bought kebabs. The Chinese curry is also a must. Tastes just the same as a curry from the Chinese but without the guilt. All the seasonings are great and packed with flavour and if your on slimming world like me, then they’re a godsend

Excellent

9 months ago

Sam Davis

Great discount, fast delivery. Amazing kits and very versatile. No added rubbish. Make meals more fun without a million different seasonings. Shopping list and how to make the meals also included if you are not much of a cook.

Excellent

9 months ago

Becky

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Scruff Stuff

Treat your beard with some of the best natural grooming products Shop for oil balm conditioner combs and brushes from Scruff Stuff

Recent Reviews

I get a different scent every month! My beard is smooth and my skin is much better!

Great

1 year ago

Benjamin V.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Home Fix

Selling a specialist group of materials for the building industry that have optimum technical specification and value for money They include specialist damp proof courses radon barriers gas barriers and hydrocarbon barriers

Recent Reviews

I've never found it so easy to book a plumber! The tradesmen who came was also excellent and I would certainly use HomeFix again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Cameron Hurley

4.4

5 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I love my bundle and look forward to it every few months! I can stock up on what I need, delivery is quick, and the packaging is just beautiful. Sometimes I am pleasantly surprised by little goodies in my order box, like a sample of the collagen powder which is wonderful in coffee or my morning oats! I wouldn't change a thing. Thank you Au Natural Skinfood!

Excellent

1 year ago

Ann O.

fast efficient service- I had one issue of a mistake in an order and when I rang customer service this was resolved quickly and I received the correct order the following day.

Excellent

1 year ago

Milly Taylor

1.9

1.9 SmartReviews Score

Devaleski

Devaleski crafts small-batch single vineyard wines from their dry grown Wilyabrup vineyard Sustainable farming is an integral part of the Devaleski philosophy which means we put a huge amount of focus on the health of our soil We work from the soil up improving the natural balance mineral and biological

4.5

26 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Last bill was October last year, what is going on with this company.

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

I was excited to join in July and the quote I was given, based on a years useage, was excellent. However, 4 months in and the monthly payments have risen so much (an additional £240 per year), with no explanation. I live on my own in a 1 bed bungalow and have not suddenly started using more gas. Feel very cheated. I was clearly given a cheap price to get me to switch and now cannot afford my payments. Am in the process of leaving them.

Average

1 year ago

Martin K.

2.9

4 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Good guys, first company to be honest, always used to need a new boiler. Very knowledgable around the whole gas issues. Fixed our fire in less than 5 mins.

Excellent

1 year ago

Alain O039conner

Good job well done, my mum was over the moon as her boiler was offline for a week.

Excellent

1 year ago

Janet Sims

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Diabetes Doctor

Diabetes Doctor by Stephanie Redmond we high grade diabetic nutritional supplements Notice that we specialize exclusively in diabetes offering natural therapies that target the cause of high blood sugars

3.4

7 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased goods on a the weekend and paid for next day delivery, the goods did not arrive on Monday so i rang and made enquirys. i was told the web site clearly states next day delivery does not apply at weekends, i did not see this and so i accepted the explaination. My delivery did not arrive until Wednesday and i do not think it is acceptable to have paid £8 odd charge for a service that was not only unclear to me but did not arrive in good time. Moving forward i would like to propose two things: 1. i am refunded for the postage cost i paid 2. I feel this issue could be resolved by some work being undertaken to the website so that the next day delivery option not being accessable to your customers at the weekend.

Average

1 year ago

Anni Bury

Price was very marginally lower than my usual supplier so I tried this company instead ,placing the order was easy enough but delivery took longer than expected 6 days (there was a weekend in between) plus unfortunately not packaged as well as my usual supplier.

Average

1 year ago

Steph Bussey

3.2

2 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I visited JTC building to buy some sample stones from Navneet Gems today and I called them from the lobby as I asked to have an entry card. A man from naveet gem asked me what kind of stuff I am looking for and how much I will buy. He told me that he's busy and minimum purchase is $1000. I told him that I just wanna buy some sample stones and he told me to try other shop. How can I guarantee him to buy that much stuff before seeing what they have. I wasted my time and I think they are so arrogant.

Average

1 year ago

Katielee66029 X.

NavneetGems has been my supplier for cabochons since one year 2 months, my recent order was for 6mm round cabochons in moonstone, sapphire, lapis, agate, amethyst and peridot. As always, they guys sent me pictures before sending me goods and once I approved then they sent me, my ordered goods. I have never been unhappy a bit, their services, delivery are always satisfactory.

Excellent

1 year ago

Gcrakeshjain I.

4.2

15 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

i have used them a few times now and thet are good

Excellent

1 year ago

Martin Compton

My brother recommended the company as he had used them before and it's super comfy and helps me sleep better, cheaper and as good if not better than the ones I bought from John Lewis.

Excellent

1 year ago

C. F.

4.2

10 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I wanted to by kashmiri blue sapphire 6.25 ratti for my daughter. I visited many websites but I didn’t found any satisfactory information according to price. I talked to Gempundit.com customer support team, They asked me to arrange this stone for me with images. They took some time for it but they provide me images and relevant information on my email id. I ordered this stone from gempundit.com. I received it in 3 days with free lab certificate. I am thankful.

Great

1 year ago

Sushma R.

Had an awesome experience with Gempundit. Great service and wonderful blue sapphire ring for my wife. Mr. Shailendra helped me out in choosing the right gemstone and followed up till it was delivered right at my doorstep. Will definitely recommend gempundit to my friends and family.

Excellent

1 year ago

Abhinav S.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Excellent service, our products arrived within 24 hours as promised within ontario. Great customer service, this website offers us a great solution when we need things delivered right to the office. Have ordered a few times now and will continue to order.

Excellent

1 year ago

Samanthakir L.

3.8

31 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I received the rear floor liner in about one week. I await the other three floor liners for the passenger compartment which could be an additional 2 to 4 week delay. I have had to contact the company to get that answer after three request attempts. The product seems good, the customer response is not.

Average

1 year ago

Colorfulant64658 Y.

Ordered on may 1 website said 5 to 7 days it is may 26 and still haven't seen anything

Average

1 year ago

Colorfulbear73377 R.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased a Gas Fireplace in April,2018. Arrived with damaged front door. TERRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!!!! I was promised replacement parts, never happened. I requested a return and all I got was LIES, LIES, LIES. I now turned it over to my Credit Card Company. This is the worst company I have ever dealt with.

Average

1 year ago

Donrev T.

3.8

21 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had a great shopping experience with Four Mine!!! I love my rings!!!

Great

1 year ago

Angelafogle1 L.

I hope these earrings are going to make my wife's face shine like the day we got married when she opens up the gift. After 23 years of marriage, I do not know what I would do without her. I hope these earrings are a beautiful color of blue and not a dark blue. Please understand that I am not a rich man when it comes to money but God has blessed me and my wife in so many other ways that we are rich in his blessings. God knew what he was doing when he placed my wife and I together. OH, I forgot to tell you, this is our second marriage to each other. The first marriage was a failure due the fact that we did not have God in our life and we were young and dumb and I should have never walked away. I will never walk away from her again until on of us leaves this earth for a better life. Thank you for taking time to read this. It was a hard decision on buying these earrings with so many choices on the internet to choose from but your 20% off was the deciding factor. Take Care , Merry Christmas and may God Bless you and your company.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lbaker25926 V.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with