Back  

Storage Facility

A facility that is owned, controlled, or operated by a person offering storage service for natural gas and generally means any underground reservoir suitable for the storage of natural gas and the facilities used to inject and withdraw natural gas into and out of that underground reservoir.

503

Companies

Сompanies in this category

3133

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17359)
  • Business Services (69523)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26700)
  • Education & Training (19760)
  • Electronics & Technology (9632)
  • Events & Entertainment (17020)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16293)
  • Health & Medical (17618)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9968)
  • Home & Garden (14951)
  • Home Services (3919) Air Duct Cleaning Service (12) Asbestos Testing Service (14) Bird Control Service (13) Bricklayer (25) Carpenter (11) Carpet Cleaning Service (61) Carpet Installer (55) Chimney Service (3) Chimney Sweep (8) Cleaners (162) Cleaning Service (137) Double Glazing Installer (69) Electrical Installation Service (144) Electrician (64) Emergency Locksmith Service (36) Fire Protection Service (7) Flooring Contractor (254) Graffiti Removal Service (13) Grounds Maintenance Service (9) Gutter Cleaning Service (16) Handyman (27) Home Inspector (1087) Hot Tub Repair Service (20) House Cleaning Service (37) House Clearance Service (3) House Sitter (9) Janitorial Service (7) Key Duplication Service (19) Lawn Care Service (5) Lighting Consultant (4) Linoleum Store (1) Locks Supplier (17) Locksmith (59) Moving Company (82) Moving Supply Store (111) Moving and Storage Service (38) Painter (69) Pest Control Service (74) Piano Moving Service (11) Plumber (114) Pool Cleaning Service (8) Pressure Washing Service (45) Radiator Repair Service (4) Records Storage Facility (17) Repair Service (91) Security Service (81) Security System Installer (28) Security System Supplier (2) Self-Storage Facility (116) Storage Facility (503) Water Damage Restoration Service (32) Water Testing Service (3) Waterproofing Company (34) Window Cleaning Service (2) Wine Storage Facility (15) Wood and Laminate Flooring Supplier (31)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7112)
  • Money & Insurance (5947)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3880)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11533)
  • Sports (3986)
  • Travel & Vacation (4878)
  • Utilities (939)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2690)
  • Other (126648)

Filters

Back  

Storage Facility

Storage Facility A facility that is owned, controlled, or operated by a person offering storage service for natural gas and generally means any underground reservoir suitable for the storage of natural gas and the facilities used to inject and withdraw natural gas into and out of that underground reservoir.

503

Companies

Сompanies in this category

3133

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.1

7 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Perrin Naturals

A completely natural multi-faceted approach to skin health and rejuvenation using an array of vitamins and antioxidants

Recent Reviews

Been using creme complete and nutra cream for 9 months to treat lichens sclerosis and female issues from menopause. This product has been life altering for me. My Dermatologist appointment was very pleased at my April 2021 visit and said I am in remission. I only use steroid when indicated. I’m on my 4th order (I now order ahead) and am so grateful to have found relief!

Excellent

2 weeks ago

LisaLAnderson

Not thrilled with the scent of the cream complete. Also not liking the consistency of the Perrin's Blend. If I'd know I'd have to heat it up to spread it on I probably would not have ordered it.

Great

11 months ago

Susan K.

3.9

41 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

MyMoovers

MyMoovers Australia039s best Removalists Company offers a wide range of services Australia wide Home Office Interstate furniture removals and storage

Recent Reviews

Damaged legs on my lounge suite and scratched my dining glass table , took hours longer to arrive than we did ,overcharged hundreds of dollars,wouldn't take my debit card as they said,my son-inlaw paid with his credit card and there was a $42 charge for the card ,my sister went and got what they wanted for lunch so they would keep working,and they did not pay her,they wrapped my furniture in a blanket then came back and used the same blanket hence damage ,do not use I contacted them after the move and they did not respond.

Bad

1 month ago

Bev Anne Adamson

Every component of our recent relocation was almost perfect with the unfortunate exception of the move itself and its aftermath! The call centre booking was straight forward (save for an odd request for an inventory after the contract had been agreed to). A shame, then, that the move itself was so stressful - anxiety induced by the constant moaning from one of the removalists about "loose items" and how we had too much stuff and how the van wasn't big enough....on and on ad nauseatum!! This was a long distance move. The route chosen by the driver was a treacherous 200km journey over the Victoria Alps. I doubt any other removalist in their right mind would attempt the myriad of tight (some hairpin) bends. As it turned out, some of our furniture and other items were badly damaged. Attempts at having MyMoovers compensate us for our loss have proved next to useless. They will not answer their phones to me (I assume they have blocked my number) even though I raised a 'ticket' with their so-called 'support team.' This company should be investigated by the relevant authorities (which, of course, will come to nothing)

Bad

1 month ago

Jonathan P

3.5

13 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Unsolicited sales call despite being on the TPL. If they break that law, what should one expect of their general behaviour?

Bad

4 months ago

RogerSwinburn

Thanks to the wonderful Team Delta for quick response to my questions and changing over my tariff to a great deal for the next two years. Highly Recommended.

Excellent

11 months ago

Mike Miller

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Clean and well organize office. My procedure was pain free and quick!

Excellent

4 months ago

torres.weddingplannernyc

4.8

6 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Very good gluten free cake! Ordering and delivery was great - no fuss, everything very straightforward and the cake arrived on the day I chose in perfect condition. Would definitely order more cake from Sponge!

Excellent

6 months ago

Louise

We ordered a cake for my Granddad as a lockdown surprise. Unfortunately the delivery firm left the cake outside in the sun on the hottest day of the year and didn't notify us that it had been delivered for 4hrs. The cake (which was filled with buttercream) was inedible. What was worse was the reaction of the company (Amy) who was incredibly condescending in her responses and essentially told us it was tough and the cake would have been fine sat in the sun all day! AVOID!

Bad

6 months ago

S. C.

2.3

45 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The cheap $1 or $8 bundle clearly says you're signing up for a subscription, which you then have to cancel if you don't want. Make sure you read the fine print. Everything is amazing that I've gotten. The deodorant works better than any natural one I've used before, but still needs to be reapplied in humid summer months. Love the shampoo and conditioner!

Excellent

6 months ago

Q. A.

It signed me up for a subscription without my consent and now is going to charge me at the end of the month. I am only 16 do you think I can afford a monthly subscription?! This is a terrible company ripping people off!

Bad

6 months ago

Z. P.

3.8

65 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The website gave me so much information that I didn’t hesitate to order. I appreciated learning the details of the products. Initially I was still debating whether to go with wool or not. I was convinced! Now I’m excitedly waiting for my Woolroom Bedding Set! Can’t wait to sleep away!

Excellent

6 months ago

woolroom

I love The Wool Room! My new wool and alpaca comforter is better than advertised. It is keeping my husband and I at a wonderfully moderate temperature as we sleep. We are very pleased with the product. The customer service and shipping were outstanding as well. Up to the minute updates during the order processing and shipment of my order. I can't wait to order more products from The Wool Room. Shipping to the US was a breeze and much cheaper than products sold in the US. I am a very, very pleased and satisfied customer.

Excellent

6 months ago

woolroom

3.5

38 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Invigorated Water

Alkaline water filters by Invigorated Water We are all about our most precious resource WATER We deliver natural purified ionized alkaline water products

Recent Reviews

Taste of water is pure and smooth. Filter is quick to fill pitcher and the pitcher size is large but not too large for my fridge shelf. Instructions that came with pitcher and filter were easy to follow and thorough. I love it

Excellent

6 months ago

Barbara Barlow

Sadly, I’m bummed about the water quality. I have well water and hoped the filter would not only filter the water but make it more alkaline. I have done a number of tests comparing my unfiltered water, invigorated water, bottled alkaline water, zero water filter and purified water. All registered correctly with both alkaline drops and a water meter and the numbers for the invigorated filter are the same as without the filter.

Bad

6 months ago

jenifer Lew

4

3 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Absolutely love jdseasonings kits. They are tasty & full of flavour and so easy to use. I only use jdseasonings and the doner kebab is the best. Tastes better than the shop bought kebabs. The Chinese curry is also a must. Tastes just the same as a curry from the Chinese but without the guilt. All the seasonings are great and packed with flavour and if your on slimming world like me, then they’re a godsend

Excellent

6 months ago

Sam Davis

Great discount, fast delivery. Amazing kits and very versatile. No added rubbish. Make meals more fun without a million different seasonings. Shopping list and how to make the meals also included if you are not much of a cook.

Excellent

6 months ago

Becky

4.5

4 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Top notch quality, 100% leather, fast delivery and good price. I was searching for a leather wallet since a little while, but I couldn’t decide where to buy and this company has been recommended by one friend. So happy I listen to him. Buy with confidence people, this company is trustworthy.

Excellent

6 months ago

George

One of the best leather wallet I bought in many years. Excellent design, love the glossy box that my wallet has been packed. Very good website overall. I also received my order very quick. Thank you Krenig.

Excellent

10 months ago

Chloe R.

4.5

8 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My curtains have just arrived! And I SO happy with them. So good quality curtains and well finished details. The fabric quality is that beyond my expectations - so lovely natural linen! I just love my new linen curtains!!! And all my friends love them too ;D So well prices and gorgeous quality natural linen! Many thanks again!

Excellent

6 months ago

Marianna

Beautiful linen fabrics by the metre at amazingly reasonable prices, very helpful staff too. They took a great deal of trouble to identify a fabric that had been bought from them some time ago to enable more to be purchased. I will certainly buy from them again.

Excellent

6 months ago

D. B.

4.5

4 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

For all the talk of being an ethical company, they are very inflexible and abrupt. I bought a new business and they would not supply me (even when paid in advance) due to an issue with the previous owner whom I bought the business from. This company has changed drastically over the last few years and are now espousing the values which they used to be so inherently against.

Bad

6 months ago

Sarah M

Very poor service. I am owner of the hayfield deli in oxford. Been shopping from suma from 2015, very very unhappy with the service specialy after speak on 23th April 2020. Our deli been spending £1000.00 per week but now deeply sorry. Very unfriedly.

Bad

6 months ago

Mahdy Tavakkoly

4.2

2 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Zip World

A unique range of very special adventures Experience Europes longest ziplines or our massive underground trampolines high-rope cavern adventures

Recent Reviews

Friendly and pleasant members of the team that reassured us with safety and were happy to help. It was an easy and quick book in at reception. We had a great weekend first at the Fforest coaster and then Velocity both amazing experiences and I would recommend the activities and company to a friend.

Excellent

6 months ago

Q. M.

Fun adventure trips that make a great Christmas present for the whole family

Great

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.9

45 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Wholesale Diamond Rings Online Engagement Rings

Wholesale diamond engagement rings and gemstones 50 to 78 off retail price 100 real and natural diamonds 0 interest Click here to shop

Recent Reviews

The ring is absolutely beautiful. My fiancée loves it and gets so many compliments on it. Prime style answered every question and concerns I had. I highly recommend them and they’ve definitely won me over and have gotten a forever customer.

Excellent

6 months ago

K. U.

My 1st time visit this Primestyle.com. I was shopping for a bridal set and I got the ring after almost 2 weeks from the date ordered. I chose free shipping. My ring ? size is 4.75 so it needs to be customized. The ring came so beautifully ?

Excellent

6 months ago

ANP

4.5

2 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Home

Full-spectrum CBD oil cannabidiol oil supplier bringing high-quality 100 natural and tested CBD products to the EU market Buy CBD oil Free shipping

Recent Reviews

There was so much I didn’t know about CBD but thanks to Reakiro’s helpful and informative website and customer service I now feel well informed and really comfortable using their products. The CBD world can seem overwhelming at first because there is so much information and so many new terms and big scientific words, so I really appreciate all the information they put out there for the customers to get educated. It also really helps to know everything is certified and quality tested.

Excellent

6 months ago

Stewart Adamiel

Thank you Reakiro for providing me with an excellent selection of products, I have tried them all, my favourite was your 10% CBD oil and the RX Pen, also I love the vegan capsules with piperine and free delivery :) Best Regards, Andrew

Excellent

1 year ago

Andrew Q.

3

6 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Fresh

A Fresh beauty routine is created from natural ingredients rich textures and addictive scents Explore leading skincare products for your skincare and body care today

Recent Reviews

I have tried to get in touch with them several different ways and no response. The Black Tea Toner is amazing so I purchased the overnight cream, day cream and eye cream. However, the lotions are totally drying out my skin and irritates my face. I do not recommend buying any of their products online because of the lack of response. I haven't not been able to exchange, return, or get a credit.

Bad

6 months ago

C. L.

Just a joke of a company! They aren’t available in most locations, and then when they do become available in your area and you place an order, they email you the day before your order is supposed to arrive saying they can’t because they aren’t ready yet. To top it off, when they are finally up and running, weeks after their original timeframe, they still manage to fail at their one and only job and print the barcode on your shipping label wrong so it gets lost in a FedEx warehouse. Would never recommend them to anyone, ever!

Bad

6 months ago

Z. Z.

2.8

4 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Called out and arrived within the hour to clear blockage via manhole. Accepted quote for remedial work to drains. Work competed in a very professional way and area cleaned well and jet washed. Very pleasant workers whom I would highly recommend.

Excellent

6 months ago

Maloney

David is extremely professional and friendly. He was very understanding given complications with the work requested due to unforeseen circumstances. His work came in on time and on estimate. Surface refinish post drain replacement was better than I could have expected. The site was left clean and tidy. Communication is also prompt and professional. Would highly recommend!

Excellent

6 months ago

Rob Stout

4.8

28 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Excellent product, excellent customer service. I’ve used 4 facial products for years w/great success and am trying my 5th since I know they care about purity & Ayurvedic science . Wonderful that they are also involved civically.

Excellent

6 months ago

Elizabeth Clark

Natural healing, calming, anti aging and purifying products and superior customer service. I love this company and how their products have helped my skin. I had immediate results and my skin is thriving still after 2 years. The Shankara team is very knowledgable about Ayurveda/their products and will spend the time to help you find the 'right' mix for you and they truly care that you've found the right balance. I've recommended Shankara to friends and colleagues and they have had similar positive experiences. Highly recommend and you can even sample their products to try it out!

Excellent

6 months ago

Sabrina Williams

4.5

2 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Excellent service. Ordered a made to measure spring mattress made for our new grandson to be able to sleep in the family cot we had bought for our children back in the 1980s. Telephoned the company first for some advice and they made helpful suggestions. Ordered online with exact measurements required. Mattress was made up very quickly and we received it within 5 days of placing the order. Cotton fitted sheets are also good fit and excellent quality. Highly recommend this company.

Excellent

6 months ago

Gilly

I found this provider of mattresses per chance and was very impressed by the speed of execution of my custom made order, the quality of the mattress. My baby is sleeping amazingly on his new mattress! Thank you!

Excellent

1 year ago

Pierre W.

4.1

27 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Hello everyone, thank you very much Doctor Erkam. I want to share a few things about how it works. My bald area was not much. 3000 grafts were implanted. My friend was said to need around 5500 or even 6000 grafts. However, since the donor area is not very good, it is said that around 5000 hair transplantation can be done. In addition, the results of those who do not have a good donor area and need a lot of hair transplantation may not be perfect and their hair may not grow well. It is stated that weak result can occur especially in the crown areas of the head. Such a situation was possible for those who need more grafts and for those with weak / thin hair. Therefore, if you want to have nice results on the crown area of the head in the following years, it is useful to have a second session. Probably will do so in my friend. It has been one year since our operation and my results are fine. It is not perfect as I mentioned in my friend, but it is very satisfied. Especially important to accept very difficult cases in Turkey. Dr. Caymaz says that you first lay the foundation of the house so that you can build high-rise buildings on it. In other words, some areas of the patients who need hair transplantation with high graft count may be rare because not many hair follicles have been found or they have not been done since excessive grafting will harm. (over-harvesting) So let your probability of the second session be on one side. This is not the end of the Earth. Before the operation, they said that the cases that are said to be fully cover in 2 sessions were cover in 1 session, and the cases that were called as cover in 2 sessions were cover in 1 session. In other words, in order to say some things, I remember the information that the first session should be done in the best way without harming and at least 1 year should pass. I mean, your operations are done under the control of Dr. Caymaz and it really cares about the operation. His performs its operations according to the latest medical literature. He really accepts 1-2 operations per day and opens the hair channels with sapphire pen himself. The rest is up to your genetics and luck. Dr. Caymaz and his team will do your operation meticulously and send you home. I and my friend are very satisfied for now, but if you need too many grafts and your donor area is weak, you need a few sessions. Thanks.

Excellent

6 months ago

Lugan

Great service from start to finish would 100% recommend to anyone considering a hair transplant. I agreed with Dr. Caymaz Clinic 4 months before coming. They asked for a 10% deposit. I sent and secured my appointment. The morning of the procedure I was picked up & taken to a very modern hospital which I was very happy with. I was met by Dr. CAYMAZ & he fully explained the procedure, drew my new hairline and proceeded to start the procedure. The procedure was long but well worth it, I had 5000 grafts, 4500 from back of head & 500 from beard (under chin) area. I got 5000 grafts put in and this is quite a lot for one session, this was done to provide a high density area on the implanted area. Don't forget that My name is Thomas, I recently had a hair transplant done with Dr Erkam CAYMAZ at the Hair Istanbul clinic. So i am very happy. I have an 8-month hair transplant result right now. Good except for the crown area. I expect it to take some time for the crown area hair to grow out well. All in all %100 recommend Dr CAYMAZ & Hair Istanbul Clinic if you’re considering a hair transplant in Turkey.

Great

6 months ago

Thomas

3.9

5 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Dandelion Eco Store

An online store featuring the latest tried tested effective natural remedies superfoods for health

Recent Reviews

My experience with Dandelion was so easy and smooth from the get go. I sent a message before purchasing for advice and I was so surprised to see a reply within a few hours. I have so often wondered if businesses actually look at their messages until I had this experience. So thank you. The purchase arrived within a few days and live interstate and rural. Thank you. Wonderful efficient friendly service and product. Warmly Debbie Ballarat Victoria

Excellent

6 months ago

Debbie Mckenzie

This product is convenient and so simple to use when needed even if my flow is lite or heavy. I'm a teenager and haven't looked back to using any other menstrual items since purchasing this product.

Excellent

6 months ago

Asha Ryder

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Oskia Skincare

Pioneers of bio-nutritional skincare OSKIA is a British multi-award winning natural nutri-cosmetic brand that is designed to improve skin health and deliver real results We make complexions glow

Recent Reviews

Absolute LOVE the Renaissance cleanser and mask, don't even know how many times I've purchased. The night cream is also beautiful, a rich texture that melts into the skin and feel super hydrating in the morning. I just don't seem to get along with the serums, sadly, as they don't absorb into my skin (never understood why), but all other Oskia products have a permanent place on my routine!

Great

6 months ago

Cynthia Vanzella

I have ordered from their website twice now. The products are lovely and the service has been first rate. The products arrived the next day and were packaged beautifully. I will definitely be a loyal customer from now on.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Superb service!! Extremely helpful and polite - they went out of their way to send me my vitamins and saved me some money also. Not a face-less corporate money-grabbing business like most companies out there.

Excellent

6 months ago

PB

I placed my order a while ago and was missing by a mistake..I email your company and the lady that serve me her name is Libbie did great job.I was a bit mad about this situation but Libbie was so professional and helpful.Im so pleased about your services.

Excellent

6 months ago

Vicky Giannopoulou

3

4 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Maku - Premium CBD Products Free Shipping 100 Natural

CBD Oil delivered right to your door Maku provides the best CBD Capsules Full Spectrum CBD CBD Vape Pen THC Free CBD Oil and CBD Gummies Our products are 3rd party lab tested and 100 natural Free shipping on all orders

Recent Reviews

This is my 2nd order.. can not say enough good things about it. The quality of the product is stellar.. there customer service is excellent.. don't hesitate they are the real deal!!! Customer for life!! My 1st order was lost but CS, IMMEDIATELY SENT OUT NEW ONE AMAZING!

Excellent

6 months ago

Susan Campbell

Thankyou Maku! Your cbd vape pens are helping me quit smoking, your prices are fantastic, and the quality is so good you can feel it. I’ve searched for other companies carrying 2500-5000mg CBd tinctures and have not found a better price anywhere. After using your products for over a year (the effects of CBD are cumulative) I can feel a huge difference when I don’t take it, Thankyou!

Excellent

6 months ago

Alekona Surento

3.9

7 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Safe Storage

Safe Storage provides Self storage facility in Bangalore Document storage service Household storage solutions Automobile storage facilities rent storage space Warehouse storage units Personal or business storage service at long or short term

Recent Reviews

Fathima was the point of contact while storing and retrieving our items. Fathima and company were accommodating in regards to schedule and payment. The delivery was smooth and there were no damages to our items (for the most part). Even the items were stored properly with the right packaging. Overall we had good experience.

Excellent

10 months ago

Satish K.

Reference Safe Storage web site: Ever since my first phone call to Safe Storage felt like talking to a professional company. people received calls have full knowledge of the operations and called back with as promised. Right from transport, packing, handling and storage facility at Hyderabad (visited personally) all are above my expectations. The person at the storage facility Mr. Prabhakar is very smart and with good attitude explained complete storage system working. I will surely recommend to my friends to such requirement. good luck to SS team! Ramesh V Hyderabad

Excellent

10 months ago

Ramesh V.

4.1

3 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Pure and Gentle Soap

Pure and Gentle has been producing all natural products for over 30 years Shop our eco-friendly oatmeal soap home cleaning products baby care more

Recent Reviews

It takes forever to get your order. This company will give false promises to get you to purchase their product but was never true to their words. Never again! I will just finish my supposedly 5 year contract with them to get my supplies that I paid for. It's always a hassle to get my soap deliver all the time. We don't need the unnecessary stress just to get a soap.

Average

10 months ago

Gin L.

For one, it is shady to me when a company does not disclose their ingredients online. They are cleaner ingredients than traditional brands but they are not 100% pure and all natural. Also, I tried to use my redemption code for my second year's worth of products and I submitted the form online. A month went by and I did not get any notification of shipment or my delivery. I contacted the company and their system's were down but the person I spoke with said she would make sure that they rushed my order when the system was back up and running. A week later I called again and I was told that you have to wait 10 months before re delievering. I told him that I never got an email saying that was the case when I submitted my order nor did the girl call me back to say that. I then asked, ok, so when the 10 months goes by, you will just automatically ship my order out. He goes no, you will have to reorder. They should let a customer now if their order is not going to be processed. Terrible customer service and lack or transparency.

Average

10 months ago

Lisa G.

3.9

9 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Mothering

The Home for Natural Family Living

Recent Reviews

Mothering.com is such a great resource for any parent, not just mothers. I find I go to the site to get honest opinions and helpful tips on real, everyday situations and scenarios. It makes me feel like I'm not the only one out there feeling the way I do, whether I'm happy, frustrated, or unsure.

Excellent

10 months ago

John I.

Any parent, soon-to-be parent, or those who want to know what it's like to be a parent, should visit this site. It's a nice community to be a part of that offers a lot of advice, support, and good discussions. It is nurturing and personal, yet valuable and informative.

Great

10 months ago

Monica O.

3.8

4 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

MemoryTen

Explore the Earths largest memory store RAM Flash and Storage upgrades for consumers businesses enterprises system builders

Recent Reviews

I had used this service for purchasing a RAM for my home pc. They delivered me as per the due date. But I was afraid of any hidden charges and they didn't include any hidden charges for my order.

Average

10 months ago

Kenneth J.

mice work memoryten. You have proved me wrong. I ordered ram for my pc and I was attended to in no time. My order was processed at my ram delivered to me in good time. It was exactly what I orderd and works fine till now. It was also affordable given the qulaity. Will be buying more soon. memoryten is good art what it does.

Excellent

10 months ago

Musken M.

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

North Phoenix Self Storage Cheap Self Storage Near 85020 Storage 85020

Cheap Self Storage North Phoenix Self Storage is your storage solution in the Phoenix area Our self storage facility provides cheap self storage units in Phoenix with month to month leases We have a variety of drive up Self Storage Units suitable for household goods boat storage and indoor car storage conveniently located off of N Cave Creek Road in the North Central Phoenix Sunnyslope and North Phoenix areas and the following zip codes 85020 85021 85028 85029 85014 85016 85013 85015 and beyond

Recent Reviews

I looked around and the best price was here. Their regular rate is a little less than everyone, but they had a move in special that really made a difference. Great guy Bill. He wrapped my sofa with shrink wrap and didn't charge me anything and gave me a free lock!

Excellent

10 months ago

Terrance H.

3.6

5 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Pure Essential Oils Canada

Pure Essential Oils Canada - Our essential oils are of the highest possible quality with the best possible pricing We believe the most therapeutically effective oil for every application is not only 100 pure essential oil but has a perfect balance of natural constituents

Recent Reviews

The product seems good and the price is great compared to buying at a local store , however when I got it in the mail, one of the bottles was not sealed properly and it leaked all over the box and now I have lost some . Not sure if I would chance getting it again but like I said, the product is good!

Average

10 months ago

Sara W.

I had the absolute best experience with this company. The oils are in very nice bottles, packaged in bubble wrap and a very sturdy box, they came very quickly to me by courier. I love that this is a Canadian company. The fragrances are exactly what they should smell like. I would recommend and order from here again, for sure!

Excellent

10 months ago

Lori L.

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Catalog

Natural opals opal jewelry and gemstone jewelry for sale Buy quality products at FlashOpal with free shipping worldwide

Recent Reviews

I had been looking for real Australian Opals for a long time. Online shops are aplenty but authenticity is the real issue until I found Flashopal - an Australian store that specializes in real Australian opal stones, handmined and handpicked in and around Queensland itself. Pricing is not something Opals can handle. They are precious and the sticker price does prick a bit but with this quality and assurance of knowing that you are getting the real stuff makes it worth the price.

Great

10 months ago

Hummus D.

3.1

8 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Real Deal Pearls

Real Deal Pearls LLC is not your average pearl party The company was founded by Vance Gannon CPAA Certified Pearl Specialist in 2016 RDP has quickly grown into a full service pearl business with 9 types of cultured pearls including Saltwater Tahitian South Sea Akoya Cortez Galatea Freshwater Natural Conch

Recent Reviews

I would highly recommend ordering pearls through Real Deal pearls to anyone interested! Absolutely gorgeous pearls at such an affordable price. I was shocked when I saw how quickly they would be delivered.

Excellent

10 months ago

Alyssa S.

It is a great group of people to purchase from but kind of hard to get in contact before the shows. Love what they do and how they want everyone to have a good experience. I am definitely buying from them again after this next paycheck.

Great

10 months ago

Jessica J.

3.8

4 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Innisfree

Natural Benefits from Jeju Island Korea The 1 beauty brand in Korea has officially arrived in the US Shop now and learn more about Korean beauty secrets effective skincare routines and more

Recent Reviews

My order was processed for nearly 20 days! Customer service replied to me after 6 days of my email! They were claiming to reply within 72 hours. And in my package, my most expensive item was missing! what is going wrong with them! I really liked their products, but now I want to switch since there seems to be no way I can satisfactorily get my wanted products

Average

10 months ago

Kun Y.

I'm fond of their skin care cosmetics. Innisfree Green Tea Day Care 3 Kit is my favorite one. It contains cleanser, serum, essense-in-lotion. This kit worked really good on my problem skin, it made my face feel moisturized and refreshed! I will buy it one more time for sure!

Excellent

11 months ago

Anna C.

3.3

4 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Pet DeFence

Invisible Fence compatible tiny rechargeable Bluetooth enabled underground electronic dog fencing systems Service for all brands Made in the USA

Recent Reviews

We have been so pleased with Pet Defence. They have been very professional and responsive from the very beginning when they were putting in the fence, training (really well done), and any trouble-shooting that was needed. I am very comfortable with their staff and appreciate the service!

Excellent

10 months ago

Karen D.

Roger and team installed our electric fence back in early 2006....he helped me train our Australian Shepherd Cali with easy. In 2008 we acquired a Toy Australian Shepherd Foxy. Again, with easy Roger assisted us in training Foxy and for the past 10 years have had no issues with the fence. Equipment has continued to work and provide the protection that allows us to feel comfortable with our dog Foxy outside (she is a working dog and loves to just be outside). When there has been any issue with our fence (alarm sounds), call Roger and team - always a quick response and repair is on its way. I would recommend anyone looking for an invisible dog fence - use the BEST. Pet DeFence !!

Excellent

10 months ago

Matt M.

3.1

8 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

FitTea

The 1 selling detox tea in the world Over 1000000 customers love FitTea Boost health with FitTea an all natural diet tea 100 satisfaction guaranteed

Recent Reviews

I started to use fit tea with the recommendation of my friend, I made the order via online and it took only 4 working days to the delivery. I started to drink to fit tea from that day itself and it made me lose weight up to 27 pounds in just 2 months. Great product and I will highly recommend it.

Excellent

10 months ago

Bellona R.

I've been using this tea on and off for the last 6 months. Within the first four days I felt a difference in my body with a change in diet or adding exercise! I started feeling less hungry plus it tastes delicious! I have seen inches come off since adding diet and exercise and attribute a smaller appetite and increase energy to Fit tea! Definitely get you some!

Excellent

10 months ago

Cashea L.

3.4

3 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Naturalhealthresponse is one of the sites of Dr. Richard Gerhauser, who I think is an MD who practices natural medicine. I've been an RN, BSN from the University of Wisconsin since 1976, and throughout all my years of nursing, I now believe in natural medicine as well as parts of traditional western medicine. However, Dr. Gerhauser has cost me a lot of money, time, and grief. I first started with him when he offered a book on "underground cures" that pharmaceutical companies and the establishment don't want you to know about. He promised a monthly newsletter for a senior citizen price of $37 a year. However, I never received a newsletter, but instead, my email inbox was flooded with his advertisements for his wonder supplements. In order to even find out WHAT his "miraculous" supplements were, you had to sit through a LONG BORING VIDEO or read a long, boring transcript. What I would do is scroll the transcript down to the bottom, where you finally could see what his product was. In order to order the product WITHOUT BEING TOLD THE PRICE UP FRONT, you have to put in your email address. Then you get to pick from 1 bottle, 3 bottles, or 6 bottles, ALL AT EXORBITANT PRICES. Now, since I scrolled down this super-boring transcript (LONG LONG TRANSCRIPT), I didn't see that anything you purchased would be auto-shipped to you with the charge taken out of your credit card. YES, I WAS STUPID in not reading everything, but if you would ever see one of these videos or transcripts, you would see that anyone would be BRAIN DEAD by the end of them! I'm serious. His ploy. So now I'm receiving auto-shipped deliveries of his products which DO NOT WORK! And my credit card charges are escalating! So try to get in touch with him or his company! No email, no phone number easily found. Finally, I found a phone number and told Customer Service to cancel EVERYTHING of Gerhauser's I had. Well, she cancelled the one product, but I got another auto-shipped product. On that one, Mind Defense, I finally found a site where you could cancel your order! Hallelujah! Gerhauser is also associated with the following: "Prosolaireproducts.net" "Allianceforadvancedhealth". Please, be very cautious in any dealings with him or his companies. YOU WILL BE ON AUTO SHIPPING WITH YOUR CREDIT CARD CHARGED!! I unsubscribed from his sites several times, and he just keeps emailing. I truly believe that people like him should be investigated for poor business practices that prey on elderly people, like me, on a fixed income. And his claims for his products should be investigated, too.

Average

11 months ago

Roseann Z.

Dr. G I don't even have the money. For the membership in one more organization. I never had the money to begin with. I put it on my credit card for other people, like my mom and my uncle. You are absolutely despicable. You get me going through endless transcripts and endless videos to spend more and more money. You hook me up with a incurable deadly disease that is coming, a pandemic, so I listen to or read some more of your BS. Then you hook me into all this BS of joining another organization, and talk about sex drive for men again, and I am a 58 year-old female Christian who cares, and my job is life-saving, and helping to save anybody with information. My uncle and my mom and myself don't have anything to do with sex. You are the most despicable, along with all of the others who are just like you. How could you even think to do something like this. You must not have any feelings. Maybe you all are psychopaths. You hook people into this thing with what you said in the beginning. Just to make more money. I really can't believe you guys... you and the other Dr., Dr. R, and Dr. Allan Spreen, I think his name is. I just wish that I didn't get hooked up with you guys. And your changing your names of your organizations just a little bit, to make it sound so good... You're starting to make my life a living hell. Thanks a lot for leading me on with this pandemic news. If anybody has a heart who is working there and hears what I'm saying. I think I'm going to ask for my money back. And stop getting involved with you guys. Maybe there's a place reserved for you guys in hell where you will suffer forever. AN EXTREMELY DISAPPOINTED AND UPSET, STEPHIE Dr. R. I don't even have the money. For the membership in one more organization. I never had the money to begin with. I put it on my credit card for other people, like my mom and my uncle. You are absolutely despicable. You get me going through endless transcripts and endless videos to spend more and more money. You hook me up with a incurable deadly disease that is coming, a pandemic, so I listen to or read some more of your BS. Then you hook me into all this BS of joining another organization, and talk about sex drive for men again, and I am a 58 year-old female Christian who cares, and my job is life-saving, and helping to save anybody with information. My uncle and my mom and myself don't have anything to do with sex. You are the most despicable, along with all of the others who are just like you. How could you even think to do something like this. You must not have any feelings. Maybe you all are psychopaths. You hook people into this thing with what you said in the beginning. Just to make more money. I really can't believe you guys... you and the other Dr. R, and Dr. Allan Spreen, I think his name is. I just wish that I didn't get hooked up with you guys. And your changing your names of your organizations just a little bit, to make it sound so good... You're starting to make my life a living hell. Thanks a lot for leading me on with this pandemic news. If anybody has a heart who is working there and hears what I'm saying. I think I'm going to ask for my money back. And stop getting involved with you guys. Maybe there's a place reserved for you guys in hell where you will suffer forever. AN EXTREMELY DISAPPOINTED AND UPSET, STEPHIE

Average

11 months ago

Stephanie H.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Electricity and Gas Provider

Ambit Energy offers electricity natural gas plus the power of opportunity for Independent Consultants Put the power in your hands when you choose Ambit

Recent Reviews

I first learned about Ambit Energy when they were featured in the Success from home magazine in 2012. I noticed they offered energy rates cheaper than the encumbant, and they offered opportunities for the average person to take advantage of the current energy deregulation. I figured it was worth taking a chance on becoming a consultant for the company. Currently, my wife is no longer working a normal 9-5 job and I hope to retire myself in about 2 more years at the age of 47. Take a look for yourself; http://www.dougstone.whyambitworks.com Finding this has been a major blessing from GOD.

Excellent

11 months ago

Doug S.

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

My Beauty Secrets

follipro formula natural hair rejuvenation for hair loss by My Beauty Secrets UK

Recent Reviews

did not supply goods and still awaiting refund - this company took our money on ordering, and we never received the goods and were lied to about dispatch and we believe that the goods were never sent. we have been promised a refund 3 times and are still waiting!! we have paid insurance for delivery which was also a waste of time. The company have never replied to our emails and are very unhelpful. We would not recommend this company to anyone.

Average

11 months ago

Tina D.

NO PRODUCTS RECIEVED STILL WAITING FOR REFUND - I did not recieve the product orderd and i am still waiting for a refund dispite contacting they customer services almost twice a day for a month. There is the promise of a refund and the promise of a return call but this never happens - don't buy from this site.

Average

11 months ago

Judith R.

3.9

10 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I wanted to by kashmiri blue sapphire 6.25 ratti for my daughter. I visited many websites but I didn’t found any satisfactory information according to price. I talked to Gempundit.com customer support team, They asked me to arrange this stone for me with images. They took some time for it but they provide me images and relevant information on my email id. I ordered this stone from gempundit.com. I received it in 3 days with free lab certificate. I am thankful.

Great

11 months ago

Sushma R.

Had an awesome experience with Gempundit. Great service and wonderful blue sapphire ring for my wife. Mr. Shailendra helped me out in choosing the right gemstone and followed up till it was delivered right at my doorstep. Will definitely recommend gempundit to my friends and family.

Excellent

11 months ago

Abhinav S.

3.7

7 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Water Tanks Plastic Tanks Septic Tanks Storage Containers

Save up to 50 on plastic water tanks septic tanks water storage tanks and cisterns Buy poly tanks online at the lowest prices or call 888 686-8265

Recent Reviews

I looked hi and low for a tank to fit my specific needs. Their were many options to choose from on your site and to make it even an easier choice the manufacturer was 20 miles from me that allowed me to save shipping costs.

Excellent

11 months ago

Chris L.

It was misleading. I was trying to buy a valve and tank together but the shipping price at end was different than on shipping page. Finally called to get it cleared up. Also no estimate for delivery pickup.

Average

11 months ago

Bev W.

1.9

2 Reviews

1.9 SmartReviews Score

PA Energy Ratings

Compare Shop and Save on Pennsylvania Electricity and Natural Gas Service by Comparing Pennsylvania Electricity and Natural Gas Companies Side by Side

Recent Reviews

The rate charged/kw hr (7.29 cents/kw hr)was NOT what was listed on the Terms of Service (6.89cents/kw hr). You need to present a contract for PPL and not the lower rate for a different distributor when we complete the transfer specific for our distributor. I teach energy policy at the college level and this site has some major deficiencies. I had to contact Constellation directly for correct pricing information and they said this was common with Third Party sales. Best you fix the issue.

Average

11 months ago

Michael Y.

Please inform PECO/Exelon to make my service effective as soon as my last contract expires. My last contract with AEP Energy expires July 16, 2020. Many thanks. This has been the easiest site to order from ever.

Great

11 months ago

David J.

2.1

3 Reviews

2.1 SmartReviews Score

OH Energy Ratings

Compare Shop and Save on Ohio Electricity and Natural Gas Service by Comparing Ohio Electricity and Natural Gas Companies Side by Side

Recent Reviews

Thanks for your help to reduce our payment. My wife and I are retired seniors on a fix income and found your site easy to navigate.. Thanks Colin & Deb.. We can only give an opinion of your service when the contract has ended.. Maybe we will sign up with you again?.

Excellent

11 months ago

Colin B.

Easy online enrollment. Now hope that rest of change to Centerpoint goes well too. Got a 'contract' that I think I have to return. No return envelope, no specific address, and no statement on paperwork saying this should be returned. I will call Centerpoint to find out. Bit of a pain.

Excellent

11 months ago

William H.

3.7

5 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Looking for best VPS Hosting With SSD DDoS Protection

We offer best VPS hosting at an affordable price of 595 Comes with SSD storage DDoS protection and 30 Day Money Back

Recent Reviews

If you first select Paypal as a payment option, but don't have it pre-configured for automated credit card payments, as opposed to bank transfers, then you're stuck with a pending status for the transaction instead of being able to cancel the Paypal transaction and come back to the site directly.

Great

11 months ago

Michael O.

In general, this is the best and most reliable VPS service I have tried (and I have tested alot indeed). It's not so cheap but for this kind of service and very quick customer service, the price is worth it.

Excellent

11 months ago

Mohammad L.

3

2 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

i have always had issues getting my order done online when i have a different shipping address. I end up doing it multiple times & I am always unsure if its charged my card each time. Its very confusing. also as the emails take forever to come through to confirm I have no idea if the order was successful.

Average

11 months ago

Binny Q.

I am very happy with the product. However, in this instance, one of the packets had not been properly sealed and some of the powder spilled into the postage packet. It is the first time this has happened though - I have made several of these orders over a period of time.

Excellent

11 months ago

Andrew P.

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

spanawaypainrelief

Soma and Tramadol are the two best pain medications for pain relief Whereas Kratom CBD oil are the natural pain reliever used by most of the people around

Recent Reviews

Chronic back-pain is very bothersome compared to typical back-pain. By consulting the doctor, choose pills for back-pain relief from spanawaypainrelief.com website. Prevention is always better once you got mild pain and after checking though X-ray,CAT scan, MRI & bone scan, the pills can be suggested.

Average

11 months ago

Lanie L.

3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Get real website visitors

We send you real and genuine visitors from our own group of domains Start with a free trial and get 2500 visitors for free Target visitors by location and receive a natural drip feed of traffic to your site

Recent Reviews

These guys offer a free trial and a 30-day guarantee, like seriously, who else offers this in the marketing space. After subscribing for a few weeks I realized that I wouldn't need either of these two things.

Excellent

11 months ago

Tracie D.

I did notice that the views can fluctuate between days. For example my plan is 1000 daily visitors, and some days I get around 800 and others it can be almost 1200, I've even seen it go up to 2500 in a single day. I guess as long as it averages out then its good. But if you defiantly want just perfectly steady visitors then maybe try something else.

Excellent

11 months ago

Madison D.

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Chubby Mealworms

At Chubby Dried Mealworms we know you love your pets that39s why we only supply the VERY BEST 100 Natural HIGH QUALITY Meal Worms treats from Ozs to Bulk lbs

Recent Reviews

If you want to provide your chickens with top quality protein check out Chubby Mealworms. They have awesome deals and provide top quality mealworms for the poultry farmers. If you have a backyard flock you will save tons of money by purchasing the larger bags- no more spending $20 or more for a small bag of mealworms at the local farm store. Buy the 11 pound bag and you will be set for many months, and the cost is around $80- you can't find a better bargain- other than raising your own mealworms- and that is a LOT of work!

Excellent

11 months ago

Roberta J.

2.7

3 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

A Man and Van 247

Hire affordable man and van removals packing and storage services in Bournemouth Poole and Dorset Contact us at 01202 974781 for a quote

Recent Reviews

Last year, I was looking for a mover who could take me out of Bournemouth to Sheffield. I was worried as I does not have enough money and only the cheap movers were my target. My cousin told me about A-Man-&-Van, it was a pleasant experience, other than little confusions, rest of the job was perfectly done. I will be thankful to the Man&Van team and will definitely consult them.

Excellent

11 months ago

Pearl R.

Due to high expenses, I have to move my office to Leeds as I was not making good money. I was looking for cheap removers. My last experience was bad, as I was not able to tell my requirements, and some of my PC;s were broken. When I visited AM-n-V office I met with CCR Ashley, she provided a form and I filled it out. 3 days later, they were there. All of the material safely delivered and with proper care. I will give 5 marks for delivery to them.

Great

11 months ago

Roxie S.

3.4

11 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Progesterone Progestelle

Natural Bioidentical Progesterone Cream helps balance out Estrogen Dominance Estrogen Dominance is too much estrogen This excess estrogen is from skin applied chemicals and herbs that mimic estrogen

Recent Reviews

I’ve use several different kinds of progesterone creams/oils but this one is superior, it’s smooth, and goes on so great and soaks in immediately. I would highly recommend this oil. This product also helps me sleep! JC

Excellent

11 months ago

Judy C.

I have been using this oil for many years with great success. I like the fact that it is all natural with no chemicals like other products. They are very helpful if you have a question and also are very quick to fill and mail orders out. I will not be without this product. I definitely would recommend this company and their product.

Excellent

11 months ago

Linda J.

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Red Cross

The British Red Cross helps people in crisis whoever and wherever they are We are part of a global voluntary network responding to conflicts natural disasters and individual emergencies

Recent Reviews

Website of the British Red Cross (www.redcross.org.uk ) it covers emergency first aid, first aid training courses and books, disaster relief, prisoner of war tracing and welfare, missing persons, volunteering and blood donation. THE PAGE BELOW COULD SAVE A LIFE - MAYBE YOURS! If you are after an online first aid reference you try 'First Aid Tips' – bookmark the page below for quick tips for first aid emergencies! http://www.redcross.org.uk/What-we-do/First-aid/First-aid-tips-and-videos Emergency? Not sure what to do? Don't panic. If the page above is bookmarked you or someone else can at least check that you are carrying out the correct treatment for the problem while waiting for the ambulance. Heart attacks, strokes, anaphylactic shock, electrocution, bleeding, breaks and burns – all the main everyday injuries are covered, often with short video clips to assist. It's a website that might actually save a life… (I recommend sending the link to family and friends.) Part of the worldwide international Red Cross and Red Crescent movement, the Red Cross helps bring humanitarian relief and support to the most gruesome conflicts and disasters. The Red Cross First Aid Training programmes are excellent. Every home should have ay least a basic first aid book – the Red Cross 'First Aid Manual' is one of the best – it can be ordered, along with first aid kits from the website. Very useful. Highly recommended.

Excellent

11 months ago

K. D.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with