Back  

Storage Facility

A facility that is owned, controlled, or operated by a person offering storage service for natural gas and generally means any underground reservoir suitable for the storage of natural gas and the facilities used to inject and withdraw natural gas into and out of that underground reservoir.

151

Companies

Сompanies in this category

3100

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (3901)
  • Beauty & Well-being (6887)
  • Business Services (32152)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (12535)
  • Education & Training (8601)
  • Electronics & Technology (4629)
  • Events & Entertainment (7084)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (6791)
  • Health & Medical (7863)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (3275)
  • Home & Garden (4608)
  • Home Services (1474)
  • Legal Services & Government (453)
  • Media & Publishing (851)
  • Money & Insurance (2718)
  • Public & Local Services (482)
  • Restaurants & Bars (834)
  • Shopping & Fashion (2754)
  • Sports (855)
  • Travel & Vacation (1766)
  • Utilities (378)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (1009)

Filters

Back  

Storage Facility

Storage Facility A facility that is owned, controlled, or operated by a person offering storage service for natural gas and generally means any underground reservoir suitable for the storage of natural gas and the facilities used to inject and withdraw natural gas into and out of that underground reservoir.

151

Companies

Сompanies in this category

3100

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.6

43 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Storagetreasures

A free self storage auction directory offering real time auction listings alerts tools how-to resources and more The ultimate resource for storage auctions

Recent Reviews

Storage Treasures is great! I never thought I would like online auctions over live auctions, but I do. Thank you for Jorge Becerra my Business Development Manager! He is fantastic. Thank you!!

Excellent

4 years ago

Storage Manager

I bidded on a storage unit and won. Went out to claim the unit the next day to be told that the unit wasn't supposed to be up for auction. You tell me what your rating would be it happened to you?? Not only to mention the money spent to rent the u haul. And the time wasted. The storage unit place was Stanley Mini Storage Company Llc. In Lorain, Ohio

Poor

4 years ago

Drey Travis

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Purchased a couple of Pentium 4 servers from Singapore. Rajive, the customer service assistant, was responsive and helpful throughout the days in which we considered the purchase. Shipment of the products arrived slightly more than a week after payment. Overall a good experience - I'll purchase from ASA Computers again if they've got something good to offer.

Excellent

4 years ago

chrischoo

I had originally ordered this equipment on 5-30-03. I had ordered a Super Micro X5DA8 ISP Computer System from this company. I finally received it on 6-23-03. The Cabinet was crooked, the wheels did not work and all the company could tell me, is to try and fix it myself. I will never order another thing from this company for as long as I live. They do not speak English very well, cannot understand them, no matter how hard I try. The system has never worked and I have been on the phone several hours, long distance speaking and reprogramming the system and it still does not work. I cannot see how any one has had any good luck with this company. I am very angry about this, I spent too much time and money for a system that has never worked and will never work. Their Software doesn't even work. Now I have to find a new company and start over again. AGAIN, I WILL NEVER WORK WITH ASA COMPUTERS EVER!

Bad

4 years ago

jkwashington

3.9

3 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I've been purchasing from Tommy Tang at YMI for a couple of years now, and this company has raised my expectations about what a good vendor really is. I can't recommend these guys enough (although I do recommend them all the time). I have even requested Tommy's buisiness cards to hand out at conferences, etc. The prices on the website may not be the lowest on pricewatch, but just give them a call and negotiate and they will do their best (and can usually match anybody's prices, and aren't shy to tell you if they can't). They offer great educational discounts as well. They are faster than I could previously imagine possible. In the past, they've had items delivered before we could even push a PO through our system here (most other vendors wait for either full payment, or a written copy of the PO in the mail, which takes a long time). For small orders, most of the time parts arrive the next morning after I call. Larger orders (like our 6TB servers) may take a couple of days longer to assemble/test. Service has been outstanding. There have been hardware issues in the past (which aren't YMI's fault), but all have been resolved within just a few days (and most of that time was for overnight shipping). On one occasion they even overnighted me 6GB of DDR333 ram to help me work out an issue with some DDR400 ram that turned out to be OS related. On several occasions, they've offered to handle manufacturer RMA paperwork so we could get replacements faster than the manufacturer's RMA process allowed. I've never seen any vendor go this far for customer satisfaction. These guys are the real deal.

Excellent

4 years ago

juddtaylor

I bought a battery backup unit add-on chip to place onto my 3Ware 9550SXU-4LP. The first shipment had the battery but not the add-on chip. I e-mailed Terry and his response was extremely quick and professional and I received the missing part in 2-3 days. Their A++ support outweighs the few extra days delay. Would definitely do business with again!

Excellent

4 years ago

gregsurbey

3.8

12 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Acmemicro

Designing building and testing server high-density storage virtualization GPU and networking solutions by collaborating with Intel Huawei Dell Supermicro

Recent Reviews

Acme Micro was very helpful in assisting me in getting order sent overnight @ low cost (they were 30 miles away). They were proactive in resolving any delays so that I was able to have the equipment in place and in use the next day. I was very happy with their service and would order from again!

Excellent

4 years ago

Astara

I had the pleasure of working with Lynn Lee. She was a great help. There were some things we ordered which were no longer manufactured and Lynn Lee did some research and was able to get us everything we needed with no issues.

Excellent

4 years ago

Kandi_Dietrich

3.8

5 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Dandelion Eco Store

An online store featuring the latest tried tested effective natural remedies superfoods for health

Recent Reviews

My experience with Dandelion was so easy and smooth from the get go. I sent a message before purchasing for advice and I was so surprised to see a reply within a few hours. I have so often wondered if businesses actually look at their messages until I had this experience. So thank you. The purchase arrived within a few days and live interstate and rural. Thank you. Wonderful efficient friendly service and product. Warmly Debbie Ballarat Victoria

Excellent

3 years ago

Debbie Mckenzie

This product is convenient and so simple to use when needed even if my flow is lite or heavy. I'm a teenager and haven't looked back to using any other menstrual items since purchasing this product.

Excellent

3 years ago

Asha Ryder

4.4

38 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Invigorated Water

Alkaline water filters by Invigorated Water We are all about our most precious resource WATER We deliver natural purified ionized alkaline water products

Recent Reviews

Taste of water is pure and smooth. Filter is quick to fill pitcher and the pitcher size is large but not too large for my fridge shelf. Instructions that came with pitcher and filter were easy to follow and thorough. I love it

Excellent

3 years ago

Barbara Barlow

The water in the pitcher and from the faucet filter tastes so much better. And the faucet filters last far longer than Britta or the Pur brand of faucet filters, as we have purchased those. Very glad I discovered Invigorated Water!

Excellent

3 years ago

Carolyn Maestas

4.1

4 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Maku - Premium CBD Products Free Shipping 100 Natural

CBD Oil delivered right to your door Maku provides the best CBD Capsules Full Spectrum CBD CBD Vape Pen THC Free CBD Oil and CBD Gummies Our products are 3rd party lab tested and 100 natural Free shipping on all orders

Recent Reviews

This is my 2nd order.. can not say enough good things about it. The quality of the product is stellar.. there customer service is excellent.. don't hesitate they are the real deal!!! Customer for life!! My 1st order was lost but CS, IMMEDIATELY SENT OUT NEW ONE AMAZING!

Excellent

3 years ago

Susan Campbell

Thankyou Maku! Your cbd vape pens are helping me quit smoking, your prices are fantastic, and the quality is so good you can feel it. I’ve searched for other companies carrying 2500-5000mg CBd tinctures and have not found a better price anywhere. After using your products for over a year (the effects of CBD are cumulative) I can feel a huge difference when I don’t take it, Thankyou!

Excellent

3 years ago

Alekona Surento

3.4

10 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Grill Parts Specialists for Charbroil Sunbeam Charmglow Weber Ducane and Broilmaster Parts

Specialists in gas grill parts since 1968 with the countrys largest grill parts inventory shipping parts to you at low prices

Recent Reviews

I ordered heat plates for my Thermos Gas Grill on 6/21 and received them on 6/26. Excellent price and delivered exactly what I ordered in perfect condition. Very satisfied and would order from them again without hesitation.

Excellent

4 years ago

Rola F.

I ordered a burner for my 12+ year old Thermos (made by Charbroil) BBQ. I had ordered the burner once before (6 years ago) from the Charbroil parts website (grillparts.com). When I again needed a new one, Charbroil had discontinued the part, and had none in stock. Searching the internet, I found BBQPARTS.COM, and even though they didn't list my Thermos model, I was able to find the burner by looking up the part number. It was still available, and less expensive than what I paid six years ago! Shipping time from Fl. to Ca. was 11 days (would have been 10 days if UPS didn't delay it a day). I will definately do business with BBQPARTS.com when I need parts for my current of future grills!

Excellent

4 years ago

George2001 C.

4.5

2 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Home

Full-spectrum CBD oil cannabidiol oil supplier bringing high-quality 100 natural and tested CBD products to the EU market Buy CBD oil Free shipping

Recent Reviews

There was so much I didn’t know about CBD but thanks to Reakiro’s helpful and informative website and customer service I now feel well informed and really comfortable using their products. The CBD world can seem overwhelming at first because there is so much information and so many new terms and big scientific words, so I really appreciate all the information they put out there for the customers to get educated. It also really helps to know everything is certified and quality tested.

Excellent

3 years ago

Stewart Adamiel

Thank you Reakiro for providing me with an excellent selection of products, I have tried them all, my favourite was your 10% CBD oil and the RX Pen, also I love the vegan capsules with piperine and free delivery :) Best Regards, Andrew

Excellent

4 years ago

Andrew Q.

4.6

45 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Wholesale Diamond Rings Online Engagement Rings

Wholesale diamond engagement rings and gemstones 50 to 78 off retail price 100 real and natural diamonds 0 interest Click here to shop

Recent Reviews

The ring is absolutely beautiful. My fiancée loves it and gets so many compliments on it. Prime style answered every question and concerns I had. I highly recommend them and they’ve definitely won me over and have gotten a forever customer.

Excellent

3 years ago

K. U.

My 1st time visit this Primestyle.com. I was shopping for a bridal set and I got the ring after almost 2 weeks from the date ordered. I chose free shipping. My ring ? size is 4.75 so it needs to be customized. The ring came so beautifully ?

Excellent

3 years ago

ANP

4.3

4 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Top notch quality, 100% leather, fast delivery and good price. I was searching for a leather wallet since a little while, but I couldn’t decide where to buy and this company has been recommended by one friend. So happy I listen to him. Buy with confidence people, this company is trustworthy.

Excellent

3 years ago

George

One of the best leather wallet I bought in many years. Excellent design, love the glossy box that my wallet has been packed. Very good website overall. I also received my order very quick. Thank you Krenig.

Excellent

3 years ago

Chloe R.

4.8

65 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The website gave me so much information that I didn’t hesitate to order. I appreciated learning the details of the products. Initially I was still debating whether to go with wool or not. I was convinced! Now I’m excitedly waiting for my Woolroom Bedding Set! Can’t wait to sleep away!

Excellent

3 years ago

woolroom

I love The Wool Room! My new wool and alpaca comforter is better than advertised. It is keeping my husband and I at a wonderfully moderate temperature as we sleep. We are very pleased with the product. The customer service and shipping were outstanding as well. Up to the minute updates during the order processing and shipment of my order. I can't wait to order more products from The Wool Room. Shipping to the US was a breeze and much cheaper than products sold in the US. I am a very, very pleased and satisfied customer.

Excellent

3 years ago

woolroom

4.2

220 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

First class service and very friendly personnel a pleasure to do business with good luck for the future

Excellent

3 years ago

Guest Z.

Ordered the product at 2pm, delivered next day with mobile update regarding delivery time, what an excellent service, I would highly recommend this company to anyone.

Excellent

3 years ago

L. M.

4.2

6 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Fresh

A Fresh beauty routine is created from natural ingredients rich textures and addictive scents Explore leading skincare products for your skincare and body care today

Recent Reviews

I have tried to get in touch with them several different ways and no response. The Black Tea Toner is amazing so I purchased the overnight cream, day cream and eye cream. However, the lotions are totally drying out my skin and irritates my face. I do not recommend buying any of their products online because of the lack of response. I haven't not been able to exchange, return, or get a credit.

Bad

3 years ago

C. L.

Just a joke of a company! They aren’t available in most locations, and then when they do become available in your area and you place an order, they email you the day before your order is supposed to arrive saying they can’t because they aren’t ready yet. To top it off, when they are finally up and running, weeks after their original timeframe, they still manage to fail at their one and only job and print the barcode on your shipping label wrong so it gets lost in a FedEx warehouse. Would never recommend them to anyone, ever!

Bad

3 years ago

Z. Z.

2.8

45 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

It signed me up for a subscription without my consent and now is going to charge me at the end of the month. I am only 16 do you think I can afford a monthly subscription?! This is a terrible company ripping people off!

Bad

3 years ago

Z. P.

The cheap $1 or $8 bundle clearly says you're signing up for a subscription, which you then have to cancel if you don't want. Make sure you read the fine print. Everything is amazing that I've gotten. The deodorant works better than any natural one I've used before, but still needs to be reapplied in humid summer months. Love the shampoo and conditioner!

Excellent

3 years ago

Q. A.

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I also am owed commissions from January of 2011. I've submitted a ticket in April. I have heard nothing from them. They are cheating me out of the commission owed, and I will not use them any more unless/until this is taken care of. I advise you to avoid this company. I will update this review and/or submit another one, if ever I am paid the commission owed me. It's March of 2015, I have not yet received payment.

Bad

4 years ago

Ekjosiud7 O.

I ordered several products at the end of April. Finally received by 5/18! The photos were poorly reproduced and the item sent was not centered. I wrote immediate week they wrote that someone was going to call and never did. It is now June and the issue is not resolved and customer service and been horrendous.

Bad

4 years ago

Suex Z.

4.3

27 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Hello everyone, thank you very much Doctor Erkam. I want to share a few things about how it works. My bald area was not much. 3000 grafts were implanted. My friend was said to need around 5500 or even 6000 grafts. However, since the donor area is not very good, it is said that around 5000 hair transplantation can be done. In addition, the results of those who do not have a good donor area and need a lot of hair transplantation may not be perfect and their hair may not grow well. It is stated that weak result can occur especially in the crown areas of the head. Such a situation was possible for those who need more grafts and for those with weak / thin hair. Therefore, if you want to have nice results on the crown area of the head in the following years, it is useful to have a second session. Probably will do so in my friend. It has been one year since our operation and my results are fine. It is not perfect as I mentioned in my friend, but it is very satisfied. Especially important to accept very difficult cases in Turkey. Dr. Caymaz says that you first lay the foundation of the house so that you can build high-rise buildings on it. In other words, some areas of the patients who need hair transplantation with high graft count may be rare because not many hair follicles have been found or they have not been done since excessive grafting will harm. (over-harvesting) So let your probability of the second session be on one side. This is not the end of the Earth. Before the operation, they said that the cases that are said to be fully cover in 2 sessions were cover in 1 session, and the cases that were called as cover in 2 sessions were cover in 1 session. In other words, in order to say some things, I remember the information that the first session should be done in the best way without harming and at least 1 year should pass. I mean, your operations are done under the control of Dr. Caymaz and it really cares about the operation. His performs its operations according to the latest medical literature. He really accepts 1-2 operations per day and opens the hair channels with sapphire pen himself. The rest is up to your genetics and luck. Dr. Caymaz and his team will do your operation meticulously and send you home. I and my friend are very satisfied for now, but if you need too many grafts and your donor area is weak, you need a few sessions. Thanks.

Excellent

3 years ago

Lugan

I preferred Dr. Erkam CAYMAZ again, after which I could not go before the pandemic process and insisted later. I had to buy the plane ticket a few times. Let's come to the operation process. I especially preferred the DHI technique. Right or wrong is discussed. Mr. Enes said that Dr. Caymaz wanted to perform the operation with the Sapphire Fue technique. He said that he did not do all the cultivation in the DHI technique, especially in the frontal region, and that he only followed the operation. I accepted because I knew that even Dr. Caymaz would follow me in the operation and he would give me confidence. It really happened. Dr. Caymaz said that he was really nice at the end of the operation, it made me happy. I don't know what it would be like with Sapphire Fue. According to Dr. Erkam, two techniques, especially those who need 2000-3000 grafts, can be done without shaving. But they definitely shaved the back of the head, the donor area, in both techniques. So I think the team is more important than the techniques. The fact that a real doctor is on the follow-up at the beginning of the operation gives people confidence. I have heard that in most famous clinics, the doctor did not stay at his head, because they cannot stay, because of which one of the 10-30 operations a day will they deal with? Dr.Erkam CAYMAZ really does 1-2 operations to me. And even after their own section are finished, they follow the operation from time to time. I am satisfied. The question mark in my mind is that if I chose the Sapphire Fue technique, I did not know, it would be wrong to speak correctly without seeing the results. Thank you.

Excellent

3 years ago

Mark

4.2

2 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Zip World

A unique range of very special adventures Experience Europes longest ziplines or our massive underground trampolines high-rope cavern adventures

Recent Reviews

Friendly and pleasant members of the team that reassured us with safety and were happy to help. It was an easy and quick book in at reception. We had a great weekend first at the Fforest coaster and then Velocity both amazing experiences and I would recommend the activities and company to a friend.

Excellent

3 years ago

Q. M.

Fun adventure trips that make a great Christmas present for the whole family

Great

4 years ago

Deleted User

3.9

3 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Superb service!! Extremely helpful and polite - they went out of their way to send me my vitamins and saved me some money also. Not a face-less corporate money-grabbing business like most companies out there.

Excellent

3 years ago

PB

I placed my order a while ago and was missing by a mistake..I email your company and the lady that serve me her name is Libbie did great job.I was a bit mad about this situation but Libbie was so professional and helpful.Im so pleased about your services.

Excellent

3 years ago

Vicky Giannopoulou

3.1

4 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Called out and arrived within the hour to clear blockage via manhole. Accepted quote for remedial work to drains. Work competed in a very professional way and area cleaned well and jet washed. Very pleasant workers whom I would highly recommend.

Excellent

3 years ago

Maloney

David is extremely professional and friendly. He was very understanding given complications with the work requested due to unforeseen circumstances. His work came in on time and on estimate. Surface refinish post drain replacement was better than I could have expected. The site was left clean and tidy. Communication is also prompt and professional. Would highly recommend!

Excellent

3 years ago

Rob Stout

4.7

31 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Easy to use website, very quick response to my order, items beautifully wrapped and despatched, and delivered by wonderful DPD with their one hour slot system.????

Excellent

3 years ago

Y. U.

I have both recommended them and have now bought from them three times. I rang up with a query and they took my order over the phone then and there. Delivery was speedy, packing exemplary and overall the customer service was superb.

Excellent

3 years ago

E. Y.

4.8

3 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Absolutely love jdseasonings kits. They are tasty & full of flavour and so easy to use. I only use jdseasonings and the doner kebab is the best. Tastes better than the shop bought kebabs. The Chinese curry is also a must. Tastes just the same as a curry from the Chinese but without the guilt. All the seasonings are great and packed with flavour and if your on slimming world like me, then they’re a godsend

Excellent

3 years ago

Sam Davis

Great discount, fast delivery. Amazing kits and very versatile. No added rubbish. Make meals more fun without a million different seasonings. Shopping list and how to make the meals also included if you are not much of a cook.

Excellent

3 years ago

Becky

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Home Fix

Selling a specialist group of materials for the building industry that have optimum technical specification and value for money They include specialist damp proof courses radon barriers gas barriers and hydrocarbon barriers

Recent Reviews

I've never found it so easy to book a plumber! The tradesmen who came was also excellent and I would certainly use HomeFix again.

Excellent

4 years ago

Cameron Hurley

4.4

5 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I love my bundle and look forward to it every few months! I can stock up on what I need, delivery is quick, and the packaging is just beautiful. Sometimes I am pleasantly surprised by little goodies in my order box, like a sample of the collagen powder which is wonderful in coffee or my morning oats! I wouldn't change a thing. Thank you Au Natural Skinfood!

Excellent

4 years ago

Ann O.

fast efficient service- I had one issue of a mistake in an order and when I rang customer service this was resolved quickly and I received the correct order the following day.

Excellent

4 years ago

Milly Taylor

4.3

26 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Last bill was October last year, what is going on with this company.

Bad

4 years ago

Deleted User

I was excited to join in July and the quote I was given, based on a years useage, was excellent. However, 4 months in and the monthly payments have risen so much (an additional £240 per year), with no explanation. I live on my own in a 1 bed bungalow and have not suddenly started using more gas. Feel very cheated. I was clearly given a cheap price to get me to switch and now cannot afford my payments. Am in the process of leaving them.

Bad

4 years ago

Martin K.

2.9

4 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Good guys, first company to be honest, always used to need a new boiler. Very knowledgable around the whole gas issues. Fixed our fire in less than 5 mins.

Excellent

4 years ago

Alain O039conner

Good job well done, my mum was over the moon as her boiler was offline for a week.

Excellent

4 years ago

Janet Sims

3.1

7 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased goods on a the weekend and paid for next day delivery, the goods did not arrive on Monday so i rang and made enquirys. i was told the web site clearly states next day delivery does not apply at weekends, i did not see this and so i accepted the explaination. My delivery did not arrive until Wednesday and i do not think it is acceptable to have paid £8 odd charge for a service that was not only unclear to me but did not arrive in good time. Moving forward i would like to propose two things: 1. i am refunded for the postage cost i paid 2. I feel this issue could be resolved by some work being undertaken to the website so that the next day delivery option not being accessable to your customers at the weekend.

Bad

4 years ago

Anni Bury

Price was very marginally lower than my usual supplier so I tried this company instead ,placing the order was easy enough but delivery took longer than expected 6 days (there was a weekend in between) plus unfortunately not packaged as well as my usual supplier.

Bad

4 years ago

Steph Bussey

3

2 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I visited JTC building to buy some sample stones from Navneet Gems today and I called them from the lobby as I asked to have an entry card. A man from naveet gem asked me what kind of stuff I am looking for and how much I will buy. He told me that he's busy and minimum purchase is $1000. I told him that I just wanna buy some sample stones and he told me to try other shop. How can I guarantee him to buy that much stuff before seeing what they have. I wasted my time and I think they are so arrogant.

Bad

4 years ago

Katielee66029 X.

NavneetGems has been my supplier for cabochons since one year 2 months, my recent order was for 6mm round cabochons in moonstone, sapphire, lapis, agate, amethyst and peridot. As always, they guys sent me pictures before sending me goods and once I approved then they sent me, my ordered goods. I have never been unhappy a bit, their services, delivery are always satisfactory.

Excellent

4 years ago

Gcrakeshjain I.

4.2

15 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

i have used them a few times now and thet are good

Excellent

4 years ago

Martin Compton

My brother recommended the company as he had used them before and it's super comfy and helps me sleep better, cheaper and as good if not better than the ones I bought from John Lewis.

Excellent

4 years ago

C. F.

3.7

11 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Recently i purchased blue sapphire ring for my wife to gift her on our wedding anniversary and she liked it a lot and got the certificate also.It was quite pretty and beautiful more than my expectation.I got the delivery on time and the size was also perfect. Thanks Gempundit for such a beautiful ring .👍 Will recommend you to my relatives.☺️

Excellent

2 years ago

SupriyaKawatra

I wanted to by kashmiri blue sapphire 6.25 ratti for my daughter. I visited many websites but I didn’t found any satisfactory information according to price. I talked to Gempundit.com customer support team, They asked me to arrange this stone for me with images. They took some time for it but they provide me images and relevant information on my email id. I ordered this stone from gempundit.com. I received it in 3 days with free lab certificate. I am thankful.

Great

3 years ago

Sushma R.

4.3

31 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I received the rear floor liner in about one week. I await the other three floor liners for the passenger compartment which could be an additional 2 to 4 week delay. I have had to contact the company to get that answer after three request attempts. The product seems good, the customer response is not.

Bad

3 years ago

Colorfulant64658 Y.

Ordered on may 1 website said 5 to 7 days it is may 26 and still haven't seen anything

Poor

3 years ago

Colorfulbear73377 R.

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased a Gas Fireplace in April,2018. Arrived with damaged front door. TERRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!!!! I was promised replacement parts, never happened. I requested a return and all I got was LIES, LIES, LIES. I now turned it over to my Credit Card Company. This is the worst company I have ever dealt with.

Poor

4 years ago

Donrev T.

4.6

21 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had a great shopping experience with Four Mine!!! I love my rings!!!

Great

3 years ago

Angelafogle1 L.

I hope these earrings are going to make my wife's face shine like the day we got married when she opens up the gift. After 23 years of marriage, I do not know what I would do without her. I hope these earrings are a beautiful color of blue and not a dark blue. Please understand that I am not a rich man when it comes to money but God has blessed me and my wife in so many other ways that we are rich in his blessings. God knew what he was doing when he placed my wife and I together. OH, I forgot to tell you, this is our second marriage to each other. The first marriage was a failure due the fact that we did not have God in our life and we were young and dumb and I should have never walked away. I will never walk away from her again until on of us leaves this earth for a better life. Thank you for taking time to read this. It was a hard decision on buying these earrings with so many choices on the internet to choose from but your 20% off was the deciding factor. Take Care , Merry Christmas and may God Bless you and your company.

Excellent

3 years ago

Lbaker25926 V.

3.5

8 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Home

Featured Courses WHY CHOOSE HEALTH ACADEMY AUSTRALIA Health Academy Australia is an award winning organisation offering Courses in Nutrition Natural Health Psychology Biological sciences and Counselling for the past 12 years Health Courses Australia offers courses in Aged Care Health

Recent Reviews

I really enjoyed the self-paced learning being able to complete topics without impacting on other daily events. The prompt feedback from the tutors was exceptional and immensely informative. The course was of an exceptional standard and gave me great insight into the world of nutrition and Counselling. Completing this Course has reignited my desire to continue studying. Thankyou Health Academy

Excellent

3 years ago

Him V.

I have just recently successfully completed an Advanced certificate course in Nutritional Counselling; studying Nutrition I, II & III, and 3 electives of my choice being - weight loss, medical and sports nutrition. I work full time and found doing this course online and at my own pace (though ensuring to finish within the given time frame) suited my needs perfectly. My tutors and admin at the college always provided support and prompt answers to any questions or problems that I may have faced with doing the course. The course was easy to follow and there was always amazing support - Nicole in admin is absolutely fantastic - as was my tutor Melinda - replies to you quickly and assignments and exams where passed on to the tutors and marked promptly. Thank you to everyone at the Academy. I haven't studied for many years and because I had such great support from the Academy I am now going to enrol for further courses. Thank you for helping me achieve great results and further my education and career.

Excellent

3 years ago

Faye P.

3.8

30 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Grace

Grace offers a diverse range of services including Australia wide removals and storage information management and more Visit us today for a free quote

Recent Reviews

My family and I recently moved interstate, and after sourcing many quotes to move, Grace's smooth talking salesman convinced us to go with their more expensive but apparently far more reliable service. After that initial quote though, everything went downhill. The boxes were not delivered when they said they would be, and then boxes were missing. The disconnect between operations and the moving team was just astounding, with all my details being wrong, from time of pick-up, to floor and apartment location. On the other end, when my things arrived six and a half hours late (a whole work day gone), lots of items were damaged. They kept pulling thing s off the truck and the movers kept telling me "yep, this is broken too. Not our fault, must have been how they packed it". To top it off, one of the movers also knocked a framed picture off my wall while coming into the new house. The picture frame was completely destroyed. All he said was "my bad, sorry". I asked the movers to get rid of the broken furniture but they told me they had been instructed by head office to leave it as a tradesman would be out soon to fix it. After a back and forth via email, as I expected, no tradesman came and I am now left to dispose of the broken items. They did however offer me $350 compensation to attempt to make up for this $4000 nightmare. I wouldn't normally write something like this, but I just want people to be aware that this company will promise you the world and deliver your items late and destroyed. I will never recommend them to anyone, and am also going to lengths to make sure my company uses a different service from now on, as we quite often relocate staff.

Bad

3 years ago

Michael T.

Was told furniture would be delivered between 8-9am and the next day they pushed it back several hours leaving us in the lurch. Wouldn’t be using them again as unreliable

Bad

3 years ago

Ceals E.

3.5

41 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

MyMoovers

MyMoovers Australia039s best Removalists Company offers a wide range of services Australia wide Home Office Interstate furniture removals and storage

Recent Reviews

Damaged legs on my lounge suite and scratched my dining glass table , took hours longer to arrive than we did ,overcharged hundreds of dollars,wouldn't take my debit card as they said,my son-inlaw paid with his credit card and there was a $42 charge for the card ,my sister went and got what they wanted for lunch so they would keep working,and they did not pay her,they wrapped my furniture in a blanket then came back and used the same blanket hence damage ,do not use I contacted them after the move and they did not respond.

Bad

3 years ago

Bev Anne Adamson

Every component of our recent relocation was almost perfect with the unfortunate exception of the move itself and its aftermath! The call centre booking was straight forward (save for an odd request for an inventory after the contract had been agreed to). A shame, then, that the move itself was so stressful - anxiety induced by the constant moaning from one of the removalists about "loose items" and how we had too much stuff and how the van wasn't big enough....on and on ad nauseatum!! This was a long distance move. The route chosen by the driver was a treacherous 200km journey over the Victoria Alps. I doubt any other removalist in their right mind would attempt the myriad of tight (some hairpin) bends. As it turned out, some of our furniture and other items were badly damaged. Attempts at having MyMoovers compensate us for our loss have proved next to useless. They will not answer their phones to me (I assume they have blocked my number) even though I raised a 'ticket' with their so-called 'support team.' This company should be investigated by the relevant authorities (which, of course, will come to nothing)

Bad

3 years ago

Jonathan P

3.8

12 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Budget

Looking for removalists Budget Removals Storage provides relocation services in the Geraldton and Perth areas Contact us for your move

Recent Reviews

The same amount of goods and furniture (in fact there was a lot less furniture than last time that 2 workers from Man with a Van 2 hours and 1 hour to unload paid for 4hous). Too many things broken and took too long. Disappointing (many issues and complicated) I was very sick next time I will take control of how it should have been moved. They should not have tried to fit everything on one move which took too long to do and badly stacked it was only 5 min down the road. The people were polite and tried but was made to feel guilty over their poor management. Was not happy they wiped out (pulled from the ground) my $2500 front gates with their truck and didn't tell me i pointed it out and they said they would be back to fix it but i have now had it fixed by a professional at my cost too much furniture broken and other goods. Please make sure you put protectors over sliding door tracks when pushing trollies over these to prevent them bending.

Bad

3 years ago

Whatcanisay U.

The men were pleasant did the job with no problems over-coming one or two different situations & worked hard. I would recommend your company.

Great

3 years ago

Bernard L.

4

30 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Conroy Removals

Conroy Removals is one of Australias leading removalists offering local international and by the hour moving and storage services Visit us for a free online moving quote

Recent Reviews

We moved a 3 bedroom house from Melbourne to Brazil (Santa Catarina) using Conroy. It was a long shipment (no surprises here) and we were innitially concerned... the packing was done professionally, and they did use a lot of wrapping paper, which was essential to keep all goods intact... All boxes arrived safely, with very little damage to the cardboard only on a few boxes... ALL goods were delivered with NO damage whatsoever, for our relief. Would certainly recommend their services to anyone (they were really competitive too!).

Excellent

3 years ago

Lmattedi A.

My move from Auckland to Melbourne wasn't the biggest, mostly some guitars and brass instruments as i am a musician. I couldn't be there for the move so Conroys came and packed everything for me. They did this extremely well. All the fragile instruments were taken care of and arrived safe and sound. All up the move took a little over a month, which was fine as i chose the general shipping container option. Conroys always updated me along the way to let me know what was happening with my items, and were very helpful with the customs process.

Excellent

3 years ago

Steve H.

2.9

4 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

John Bull

Your local removals and storage professionals for more than 60 years 9999 1000 Call today

Recent Reviews

John Bull Removals recently moved us from a 5 bedroom, 4 bathroom, enormous and well stocked garage from Sydney’s Northern Beaches to a much smaller home on the Central Coast. Their attention, planning and efficiency was impeccable from early provision of packing materials to the seamless delivery of our goods to our new home. All the staff - office, lady packers and diligent movers - were extremely caring and efficient through a very difficult time, including a last minute instruction to be clear of our former residence by midday! Their fee was well earned and quite fair. Thanks to Matt and all the team at John Bull.

Excellent

3 years ago

Sue S.

Our sea change to the Central Coast was scheduled in early february, and we arranged for John Bull to move our 3 bedroom house of 20 years from the Northern Beaches of Sydney. The boys were great, turning up on time and getting into it straight away. There handling of the fragile stuff was excellent and there communication was excellent! Doors closed at Midday and opened at the new house at 1pm. Truck unloaded and the guys ere great whilst we sorted out where things were going. All done at 6pm and everything was in good order. GREAT JOB!

Excellent

3 years ago

Gavin B.

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Man and His Van

Reliable furniture removalists you can trust Get one month free storage Man His Van Removals based on the Northern Beaches and serving all Sydney areas

Recent Reviews

We were moved by Man and His Van last year nd we had a really good experience. The guys were professional and worked so hard all day without any complaints, they were well mannered nd had upmost respect for our belongings and furniture. HIghly Recommended! Reliable, respectful, efficient

Excellent

4 years ago

Holly123 I.

Had a good experience with the Man and His Van guys moving my house recently. They arrived on time and got it done quick and were patient while I packed up a few things at the last minute. They were also friendly to my kids. Also very professional in uniforms and clean trucks. Fast, on time, friendly guys.

Excellent

4 years ago

Will U.

2.3

3 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Millers Moves

Local country and interstate removal and fragile freight specialists We offer extended services including packaging supplies and storage solutions

Recent Reviews

I recently used Millers Moves in Victoria to move my toolboxes to WA. It took 3 weeks to get the boxes to my place of work. I dropped them off on a Tues, was told they would leave for Perth by weeks end and then be at the address of delivery in Perth between Tues and Thurs. The next week i was in Perth on the Wed morning and before i left for site i rang Millers for an update. Damien hadnt put the toolboxes in the previous weeks container. They had put more significant clients ahead of me and now i was going to have to wait at least another week. I went to site, spent a week with no tools..then chased up my tools again. Apparently they were in Perth and were due to be delivered to the delivery address in Perth on the Tues ...thats now 2 weeks since i dropped them off. They were not delivered. I chased up again on the Thursday and found out the Perth end of the operation had also reneged on delivery and placed another large client ahead of me. Come the Monday...17/3/14....we had to actually pick the toolboxes up ourselves. I got the tools today. Thats 3 weeks. Finally...to rub salt into the wound, on the Monday the owner of Millers Moves stated she would give me a full refund, but come Tues when i chased it up...she reneged and offered only a 50% refund. This company is unprofessional, incompetent and an abomination. Dont not use this service.

Poor

3 years ago

Dissappointed M.

I used Millers Moves recently from Melbourne to Perth and can compare them to Allied Pickfords whom my parents used years ago to move from the UK to Australia and Grace Removalists who I used from Perth to Melbourne 2 months ago. Both great, nearly perfect compared to Millers Moves! I called the Melbourne branch to ask for a quote only to be told that I had to use the massively under developed (but not confusing) website interface to enter my items. Some items I had were not even listed and it was very brief with other item selections. I received a short email informing me of the quote price, no inventory of my items, no breakdown of any kind of their services. I then had to wait for a call from the logistics guy to arrange a pickup date/time which I got the day before pickup. 3 hours later than arranged they arrived for pickup (lucky I had nothing organised)! The guys who came to collect my furniture were very heavy handed and quickly moving through the boxes, no care taken. My TV, in it's box was literately pushed out the door!! =2 weeks pass= (expected delivery date was met but time was 2 hours over) My boxes were all damaged, these were the same boxes I used 2 months earlier with Grace and they were all fine. My TV box has clearly had the edge of something solid and heavy land on top of it. I now have bent steel legged dining chairs and 2 tables which were wrapped in thick woollen blankets arrived with no blankets around them and have been dropped in the corners or scratched! Very very very unhappy with the way my belongings were handled! This company is let down by it's men on the ground and the unknown mystery of what might happen in transit. Pay the extra people, Grace was $500 more expensive to move from MEL>PER than PER>MEL. I should have just paid it! not exactly cheap, poor admin in general, quick and inconsiderate, took wool blankets

Bad

3 years ago

Zabberdoo A.

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Randbbathrooms

R and B Bathroom Renovations Caboolture Carpenters Specialising in bathroom renovations Locally owned and operated with over 2 decades in the industry Servicing north BrisbaneCaboolture areas wwwrandbbathroomscom

Recent Reviews

It took me 4 years to find R & B Bathrooms. It was worth the wait! I recently had a complete renovation of my bathroom and separate toilet. Great attention to detail, highly skilled and I have complete confidence that I will no longer have to be worried about the shower leaking into the downstairs sitting room ceiling. I have to pinch myself every time I go into the bathroom. It is not only functional but beautiful. I can not recommend this family company highly enough - 10 stars rather than 5. Also love that it is a family company with a daughter apprentice.

Excellent

4 years ago

Londoner J.

Rueben and his team have done a great job on our bathroom renovation. Easy to deal with and informative, Rueben worked within our budget and requirements, he and his tradespeople are skilled, tidy and on time. Would highly recommend for anyone looking to renovate a bathroom.

Excellent

4 years ago

Great Job

3.4

30 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Johns Lyng

Johns Lyng Group has the capability to deliver emergency building works across all sectors including fire flood damaged structures affected by natural disasters Our teams offer the flexibility to deliver small and large loss building works with a successful outcome as our main priority every time

Recent Reviews

Chimney Fire 21st July 2018 - I am writing because it is now over 13months later, and our family are still not back in our home. JLIB Obviously should have rebuilt the chimney first, instead of 13 months later, not happy, Possums dead/alive are running amock INSIDE our house. Not happy JLIB

Bad

3 years ago

Melinda A.

After water Damage our insurance CBS pass on claim to JLB who assess the damage then it was tendered out to jbcs constructionservices who did the job which we are very please with and had a quote for our bathroom which from them and the renovation is now in progress . John Lyng Builder are to be thanked for picking jbcs and thanks from my wife & I thanks Doreen & Terry Parkin i

Bad

3 years ago

Terence Parkin

3.9

30 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Hilton Plumbing

247 Plumbers in Perth Hot Water Blocked Drains Leak Detection Gas more No call out fee up front prices Your mate in the trade

Recent Reviews

We got a call to say that the plumber could arrive early and he was there to the minute. He was efficient, quick and obviously took pride in what he was doing. Very happy with him and Hilton Plumbings service. We will definitely be using them again.

Excellent

3 years ago

Grant C.

Plumber comes in and replaces outside tap and two washes in a bedroom and invoices me $400 for 30 minutes work - so let me get this straight the charge out rate for plumbers is now is $750/hour - assuming cost of tap and washers is $25. The use of a fixed fee is inappropriate when you overemphasise the work to be done to my wife. Be careful of these clowns they hide behind the minimum fee to over quote knowing they will probably get away with this as the client knows they will be short $110 from the start. Take my advice get another quote before you engage this business.

Bad

3 years ago

Leslie Clarke

3.2

6 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Killara Plumbing

We have been servicing Sydney homes for over 30 years Our plumbers specialise in blocked drains and toilets gas fitting and pipe relining

Recent Reviews

We have used Killara Plumbing for many years now and have always been happy with their work. Special thanks to Tom for the work he has done for us recently - each time he clearly explained the problem, fixed the issue and did a superb job cleaning up afterwards. Our taps have never worked so well!

Excellent

4 years ago

Mel J.

We had an emergency with flooding at 630 at night. Rather than charging us for emergency call out, we were talked through what needed to be done to stop the water gushing out. Then Matty turned up at 730 the next morning and quickly and professionally fixed our problem. We will definitely use Killara Plumbing again - thanks guys!

Excellent

4 years ago

Ajcevu Y.

3.2

10 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Aurora Energy

Tasmania’s leading energy retailer Connect electricity natural gas and solar We offer great energy products With no lock-in contracts Moving house We039re here to help

Recent Reviews

Technician arrived at our home as booked on 13th July, he found that our heater required a part. Aurora didn't have part, given 3 dates as to when part would arrive, part finally sent out on the last date that it should of arrived. Now part lost by Australia Post and it appears issue will not be resolved by Aust Post for 3 working days. It appears now that emails sent to Aurora are being ignored. No effort by Aurora to send out a replacement part. If parts are found on Monday the Technician at best will be able to complete repairs on Tuesday. This is one day short of 3 weeks after his first visit, if we are lucky. This couldn't of happened at a worse time as it is the coldest part of the year in Melbourne. I don't know the date we punched unit so the date l put in will be a wild guess

Poor

3 years ago

Krusty K.

I have been a customer of aurora energy for over 3 years since living in Tasmania. I managed to get a little behind in my gas and electricity accounts and set up the "yes" program, to allow myself to pay my bills in installments while still maintaining my connections. As a low income earner this has been really helpful. Every quarter I discussed my accounts with very friendly staff who are prepared to go the extra mile to help keep my bills down. I grew up in New South Wales and several other energy companies I have been through have never offered this form of assistance. Every time I have had an account issue, I've always been greeted with exceptionally friendly and respectful service. I honestly can't complain about anything. As for these reviews about scamming and ripping people off, I wish them the best of luck with 1st energy. Obviously they don't do their homework when they switch providers. As a mainlander I'm all too familiar with these types of energy companies. I can assure people Aurora are nothing of that sort of company. Especially in my experience. Thank you to the girls in the yes team for respecting my position at times when money is tight. You're respectfulness couldn't be more appreciated. Keep up the great work. I have no intentions of going anywhere else.

Excellent

3 years ago

Smok S.

3.9

4 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Removals Bristol Removals Storage Company

Excalibur Removals Bristol Offering Quality Removals Storage Services in Bristol the Surrounding Areas Low Price Promise Tel 01275 810 105

Recent Reviews

Andrew and his team performed an excellent removal for us on the 24th July. We had a lot to move, some of it very large and awkward but the Excalibur Team were undaunted... Polite, punctual and hard working - what more can you ask for?!!! Would definitely recommend. Many thanks, Jo and Roger Marsh.

Excellent

3 years ago

Jo M

Andy and his team at Excalibur are truly fantastic. From the initial visit and quotation right through to the last box being put in the correct room everyone was happy, funny, well presented, very polite and most importantly honest! I can not recommend Excalibur Removals enough.

Excellent

3 years ago

Ash

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Access Self Storage

Access Storage has over 140 locations nationwide across Canada Our locations are safe convenient secure and affordable Call or visit us in store today

Recent Reviews

3 years of storage. And 2 price hikes. Slumlords.

Bad

4 years ago

Gina Lee Wells

Staff, Christine and Eni, were very helpful; however, it is very difficult to place a phone call to the Winnipeg, Lowson Crescent, office.

Great

4 years ago

Larry Bisson

4.2

5 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

FGB

At FGB Natural Products we039re passionate about creating innovative natural health cleaning solutions for healthier happier homes Find out more online

Recent Reviews

I have been a keen user of Bosisto's Eucalyptus Oil 100% Pure (200ml) and the Eucalyptus Spray Cans for two-decades on a daily basis. I notice that from this year (2018) the Bosisto's Eucalyptus Oil has near priced off the market shelves (Coles Supermarket) where the price shot up from about $12 to now around $18 for suddenly not the standard 200ml Bosisto's bottle, suddenly the bottle is now 175ml for near $18 at Coles ($9 for spray cans), Kings Cross, NSW 2011 - over $18 at pharmacies. The last Bosisto's (175ml) bottle of 100% pure Eucalyptus Oil I purchased from Coles, had the non-Eucalyptus odour and more to the pungent scent of a certain Chinese import over ten-years ago onto supermarket shelves claiming to be 'Eucalyptus' yet the scent being nothing like Eucalyptus Oil and not fit to use with a very offensive odour. I purchased the mentioned Bosisto's Eucalyptus 100% Pure Oil (Bach No: 631/3 09/2021) when Coles had a rare one-day sale, that has the now 175ml bottle of Bosisto's 100% pure Eucalyptus Oil selling for about $14, and the spray cans from $9 down to $7. Sadly, Bosisto's Eucalyptus are pricing themselves off the Australian home grown market.

Excellent

3 years ago

Max Brown

After using FAB for 20 years or more I won some products in competition. It was a years supply of laundry products. Since then Bositos has become my favourite brand.

Excellent

4 years ago

Sheryl Stephens

3.7

4 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Flipper

We find your best gas and electricity deal and switch suppliers for you

Recent Reviews

Received outstanding service today from Ryan, thank you so much. Really helpful, professional and patient. Clear explanations. Above and beyond ????

Excellent

3 years ago

Debbie

More than happy with my first experiences of Flipper, all very smooth and painless through my first flip.

Excellent

3 years ago

Geoff

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with