Back  

Storage Facility

A facility that is owned, controlled, or operated by a person offering storage service for natural gas and generally means any underground reservoir suitable for the storage of natural gas and the facilities used to inject and withdraw natural gas into and out of that underground reservoir.

504

Companies

Сompanies in this category

3134

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Storage Facility

Storage Facility A facility that is owned, controlled, or operated by a person offering storage service for natural gas and generally means any underground reservoir suitable for the storage of natural gas and the facilities used to inject and withdraw natural gas into and out of that underground reservoir.

504

Companies

Сompanies in this category

3134

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.8

6 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Very good gluten free cake! Ordering and delivery was great - no fuss, everything very straightforward and the cake arrived on the day I chose in perfect condition. Would definitely order more cake from Sponge!

Excellent

1 month ago

Louise

We ordered a cake for my Granddad as a lockdown surprise. Unfortunately the delivery firm left the cake outside in the sun on the hottest day of the year and didn't notify us that it had been delivered for 4hrs. The cake (which was filled with buttercream) was inedible. What was worse was the reaction of the company (Amy) who was incredibly condescending in her responses and essentially told us it was tough and the cake would have been fine sat in the sun all day! AVOID!

Bad

1 month ago

S. C.

2.3

45 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

It signed me up for a subscription without my consent and now is going to charge me at the end of the month. I am only 16 do you think I can afford a monthly subscription?! This is a terrible company ripping people off!

Bad

1 month ago

Z. P.

The cheap $1 or $8 bundle clearly says you're signing up for a subscription, which you then have to cancel if you don't want. Make sure you read the fine print. Everything is amazing that I've gotten. The deodorant works better than any natural one I've used before, but still needs to be reapplied in humid summer months. Love the shampoo and conditioner!

Excellent

1 month ago

Q. A.

3.8

65 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I love The Wool Room! My new wool and alpaca comforter is better than advertised. It is keeping my husband and I at a wonderfully moderate temperature as we sleep. We are very pleased with the product. The customer service and shipping were outstanding as well. Up to the minute updates during the order processing and shipment of my order. I can't wait to order more products from The Wool Room. Shipping to the US was a breeze and much cheaper than products sold in the US. I am a very, very pleased and satisfied customer.

Excellent

1 month ago

woolroom

The website gave me so much information that I didn’t hesitate to order. I appreciated learning the details of the products. Initially I was still debating whether to go with wool or not. I was convinced! Now I’m excitedly waiting for my Woolroom Bedding Set! Can’t wait to sleep away!

Excellent

1 month ago

woolroom

3.5

38 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Invigorated Water

Alkaline water filters by Invigorated Water We are all about our most precious resource WATER We deliver natural purified ionized alkaline water products

Recent Reviews

The water in the pitcher and from the faucet filter tastes so much better. And the faucet filters last far longer than Britta or the Pur brand of faucet filters, as we have purchased those. Very glad I discovered Invigorated Water!

Excellent

1 month ago

Carolyn Maestas

Sadly, I’m bummed about the water quality. I have well water and hoped the filter would not only filter the water but make it more alkaline. I have done a number of tests comparing my unfiltered water, invigorated water, bottled alkaline water, zero water filter and purified water. All registered correctly with both alkaline drops and a water meter and the numbers for the invigorated filter are the same as without the filter.

Bad

1 month ago

jenifer Lew

4

3 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Absolutely love jdseasonings kits. They are tasty & full of flavour and so easy to use. I only use jdseasonings and the doner kebab is the best. Tastes better than the shop bought kebabs. The Chinese curry is also a must. Tastes just the same as a curry from the Chinese but without the guilt. All the seasonings are great and packed with flavour and if your on slimming world like me, then they’re a godsend

Excellent

1 month ago

Sam Davis

Great discount, fast delivery. Amazing kits and very versatile. No added rubbish. Make meals more fun without a million different seasonings. Shopping list and how to make the meals also included if you are not much of a cook.

Excellent

1 month ago

Becky

3.1

4 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Top notch quality, 100% leather, fast delivery and good price. I was searching for a leather wallet since a little while, but I couldn’t decide where to buy and this company has been recommended by one friend. So happy I listen to him. Buy with confidence people, this company is trustworthy.

Excellent

1 month ago

George

One of the best leather wallet I bought in many years. Excellent design, love the glossy box that my wallet has been packed. Very good website overall. I also received my order very quick. Thank you Krenig.

Excellent

5 months ago

Chloe R.

3.5

8 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My curtains have just arrived! And I SO happy with them. So good quality curtains and well finished details. The fabric quality is that beyond my expectations - so lovely natural linen! I just love my new linen curtains!!! And all my friends love them too ;D So well prices and gorgeous quality natural linen! Many thanks again!

Excellent

1 month ago

Marianna

Beautiful linen fabrics by the metre at amazingly reasonable prices, very helpful staff too. They took a great deal of trouble to identify a fabric that had been bought from them some time ago to enable more to be purchased. I will certainly buy from them again.

Excellent

1 month ago

D. B.

2.9

4 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

For all the talk of being an ethical company, they are very inflexible and abrupt. I bought a new business and they would not supply me (even when paid in advance) due to an issue with the previous owner whom I bought the business from. This company has changed drastically over the last few years and are now espousing the values which they used to be so inherently against.

Bad

1 month ago

Sarah M

Very poor service. I am owner of the hayfield deli in oxford. Been shopping from suma from 2015, very very unhappy with the service specialy after speak on 23th April 2020. Our deli been spending £1000.00 per week but now deeply sorry. Very unfriedly.

Bad

1 month ago

Mahdy Tavakkoly

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Zip World

A unique range of very special adventures Experience Europes longest ziplines or our massive underground trampolines high-rope cavern adventures

Recent Reviews

Friendly and pleasant members of the team that reassured us with safety and were happy to help. It was an easy and quick book in at reception. We had a great weekend first at the Fforest coaster and then Velocity both amazing experiences and I would recommend the activities and company to a friend.

Excellent

1 month ago

Q. M.

Fun adventure trips that make a great Christmas present for the whole family

Great

8 months ago

Deleted User

3.9

45 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Wholesale Diamond Rings Online Engagement Rings

Wholesale diamond engagement rings and gemstones 50 to 78 off retail price 100 real and natural diamonds 0 interest Click here to shop

Recent Reviews

My 1st time visit this Primestyle.com. I was shopping for a bridal set and I got the ring after almost 2 weeks from the date ordered. I chose free shipping. My ring 💍 size is 4.75 so it needs to be customized. The ring came so beautifully 😍

Excellent

1 month ago

ANP

The ring is absolutely beautiful. My fiancée loves it and gets so many compliments on it. Prime style answered every question and concerns I had. I highly recommend them and they’ve definitely won me over and have gotten a forever customer.

Excellent

1 month ago

K. U.

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Home

Full-spectrum CBD oil cannabidiol oil supplier bringing high-quality 100 natural and tested CBD products to the EU market Buy CBD oil Free shipping

Recent Reviews

There was so much I didn’t know about CBD but thanks to Reakiro’s helpful and informative website and customer service I now feel well informed and really comfortable using their products. The CBD world can seem overwhelming at first because there is so much information and so many new terms and big scientific words, so I really appreciate all the information they put out there for the customers to get educated. It also really helps to know everything is certified and quality tested.

Excellent

1 month ago

Stewart Adamiel

Thank you Reakiro for providing me with an excellent selection of products, I have tried them all, my favourite was your 10% CBD oil and the RX Pen, also I love the vegan capsules with piperine and free delivery :) Best Regards, Andrew

Excellent

7 months ago

Andrew Q.

3

6 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score