Back  

Security Service

A service, provided by a layer of communicating open systems, which ensures adequate security of the systems or of data transfers.

81

Companies

Сompanies in this category

229

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17359)
  • Business Services (69523)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26700)
  • Education & Training (19760)
  • Electronics & Technology (9632)
  • Events & Entertainment (17020)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16293)
  • Health & Medical (17618)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9968)
  • Home & Garden (14951)
  • Home Services (3919) Air Duct Cleaning Service (12) Asbestos Testing Service (14) Bird Control Service (13) Bricklayer (25) Carpenter (11) Carpet Cleaning Service (61) Carpet Installer (55) Chimney Service (3) Chimney Sweep (8) Cleaners (162) Cleaning Service (137) Double Glazing Installer (69) Electrical Installation Service (144) Electrician (64) Emergency Locksmith Service (36) Fire Protection Service (7) Flooring Contractor (254) Graffiti Removal Service (13) Grounds Maintenance Service (9) Gutter Cleaning Service (16) Handyman (27) Home Inspector (1087) Hot Tub Repair Service (20) House Cleaning Service (37) House Clearance Service (3) House Sitter (9) Janitorial Service (7) Key Duplication Service (19) Lawn Care Service (5) Lighting Consultant (4) Linoleum Store (1) Locks Supplier (17) Locksmith (59) Moving Company (82) Moving Supply Store (111) Moving and Storage Service (38) Painter (69) Pest Control Service (74) Piano Moving Service (11) Plumber (114) Pool Cleaning Service (8) Pressure Washing Service (45) Radiator Repair Service (4) Records Storage Facility (17) Repair Service (91) Security Service (81) Security System Installer (28) Security System Supplier (2) Self-Storage Facility (116) Storage Facility (503) Water Damage Restoration Service (32) Water Testing Service (3) Waterproofing Company (34) Window Cleaning Service (2) Wine Storage Facility (15) Wood and Laminate Flooring Supplier (31)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7112)
  • Money & Insurance (5947)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3880)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11533)
  • Sports (3986)
  • Travel & Vacation (4878)
  • Utilities (939)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2690)
  • Other (126648)

Filters

Back  

Security Service

Security Service A service, provided by a layer of communicating open systems, which ensures adequate security of the systems or of data transfers.

81

Companies

Сompanies in this category

229

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.1

2 Reviews

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Argos

Argos Systems Inc

Recent Reviews

We ordered a vacuum from here,using the same day delivery service. The product arrived that night. The speed of our order was amazing and the delivery driver was really friendly and helpful. This is a great service, especially if you can't get out of the house or working full time. It's easy to use and quick and simple too.

Excellent

6 months ago

LOUISA TINKER

We ordered a new 40 inch TV for Christmas and selected next day delivery. The TV arrived by midday and the cost of delivery was minimal. I thought the service was excellent and the TV is superb - great colour saturation and 3-D visuals - a Samsung UE40MU6120K. The whole family are very happy.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

AMC Security

Security Systems Gates Fences CCTV Turnstiles Barriers Bollards Road Blockers and Parking Security For School Industrial Government and Military

Recent Reviews

AMC have a good team and are a pleasure to work with. They are one of the leaders in high security protection, their k12 protection level bollards are well designed and provide maximum deterrent against vehicle attacks.

Excellent

10 months ago

Andy S.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Maryland Armed Security Office Corporate Vehicle Patrol Service

Armed and Unarmed Security service in Washington DC Virginia Maryland provides by Vsfus We are the best for security guards Office Corporate Bank and ATM Educational Facility Protection Health and hospital Vehicle Patrol etc

Recent Reviews

Really Virginia Surveillance Force provide best services in Virginia Maryland and Washington DC. All type of Residential Security, bank ATM, hotel & motel, shopping mall, investigation & Intelligence.

Excellent

10 months ago

Pk S.

2.9

5 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

HostGoi

HostGoi - Advanced cloud hosting platform with 247 Expert Support 6 Data Center Locations We will handle caching transfers security updates

Recent Reviews

Before trying hostgoi reseller hosting, I tried some big names like hostgator, godaddy etc. They was not reliable and price was very high, support was stuck. Then I came to know about hostgoi, and think lets try it. I bought reseller hosting from 1 year, and I am very happy with it, I hosted 100+ my customer websites on it. They always help me on any issue. Also help on migration, of course its free with them. Thanks for all of it.

Excellent

10 months ago

Yogesh S.

I am very new in blogging, leading new things everyday. I buy hosting from hostgoi during google search I found affordable prices. I am using the standard plan, which recommend by hostgoi staff on livechat. I am very happy with support & service.

Excellent

10 months ago

Ashwani G.

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Security Bollards Security Maintenance - London South East UK

Security Bollards Specialist and Security Systems Maintenance in Greater London and South East England

Recent Reviews

APS Aegis are one of the leading specialists in the UK for industrial security. They provide installation and maintenance and a wide range of products to secure your commercial or retail premises. Good rates and reliable service!

Excellent

10 months ago

Beryl J.

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Home - microsoft rms aldelo microsoft point of sale miami north miami beach

pos microsoft dynamics RMS pos2009 rms aldelo nitrosell miami north miami beach retail systems retail management system credit card merchant service security cameras

Recent Reviews

NPOS is a company with extensive POS experience both in restaurants as we'll as retail. They offer Microsofts RMS software and all hardware with installation and training. They additionally do hourly and monthly service at very competitive pricing. Aldelo is their restaurant program that also offers the new Aldelo Touch for IPads with a huge selection of processors including their own. It's a win- win!

Excellent

10 months ago

Joseph S.

4.8

26 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

A friend recommended a falcon for me to get into VR. I am not aware of any other company that will provide the level of customer service that falcon NW gives to their customers. I can see why they have been in business for 25 years.

Excellent

10 months ago

Robert C.

I have heard about Falcon computer from my gaming magazines for years now I just never had a job that paid me enough to be able to afford one. I finally saved up enough money for a Falcon and I must say these blow away the HP computers I have been forced to use in the past. I can easily overclock and get my resolution up to even 4K if I had a 4K monitor.

Excellent

11 months ago

Brian S.

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Guard Grabber

Guard Grabber easily find and book local security services Don039t wait on bids With Guard Grabber just tap the app to request any security pro in minutes

Recent Reviews

Looking for a security job a new security service where your the boss. The Guard Grabber security app dose just that. Earn what you want when you want where you want. And if your looking for real time on demand protection. Booking security has never been so easy using the Guard Grabber security app. With a push of a button you have access to the largest group of on demand security personnel all competing for your business. Download the the Guard Grabber security app and experience it for yourself I did.

Excellent

10 months ago

Jim J.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Aungst Locksmith Electronic Security

Aungst Locksmith has been providing leading security services within the greater Susquehanna Valley since 1992 

Recent Reviews

Owner David was very professional and did an excellent job of rekeying a house for me. Very responsive and helpful. Once I made the appointment he came out to my house within 24 hours. Pricing was the most competitive in the area. I would recommend this company without hesitation....Professional, reliable, and cost competitive!!!

Excellent

11 months ago

Ashley S.

4.6

4 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

VERY BAD CUSTOMERS SERVICES AFTER I CALL THEM AND I ASK SOME QUESTIONS AND NOT DONE MY QUESTIONS .PISS ME OFF I WILL STICK WITH MY TELEPHONE COMPANY .BETTER IN SOME WHAT BAD CUSTOMERS SERVICES BUT HAVE MANY WAY YOU CAN GO AROUND AND APPERACIT YOUR ROYAILTY .AND TELUS HAVE FUTUER FORCE CALLER FORCE THEIR NUMBER FOR BLOCK THEM LIKE TELEPHONE MARKET AND PUT YOUR TELEPHONE IN BADROOM OR EVERY WHERE YOU WANT IN YOUR HOUSE.YES OOMA CHEAP BUT NOT MAKE YOU HAPPY IN LONG TERMS.AND YOU SHOULD THINK FOR LONG DISTANCE AND QUAILTY .

Average

11 months ago

Yaser K.

I absolutely need to share my story. We have been Ooma's Premier customers for almost two years. Only once we had a problem placing our calls. Unfortunately, it was when one of my family members needed to make some important calls. He was not happy about the disruption and decided to port the number from Ooma to Cox. While he was on his cell doing that, I was on my cell talking to customer service trying to fix the problem. The Ooma rep was very helpful and knowledgeable. She helped to fix the line in couple of minutes and then made it sure it worked. I also need to mention that it took no time to get through to a live customer service person. This would be the end of the story but Cox already started the porting process. It took more than a week of service disruptions, trying to reach them and figure out whether the port was completed or not. Every time we would call we would be waiting forever and every time a different rep would give a different information. Finally, one day before the port was supposed to be completed I called Ooma and begged to port our number back. Once again, I received a very competent and efficient service. We were able to get back with Ooma with a minimum hastle. I also need to mention that Ooma's number blocking is very helpful nowadays with all these phone scams and robo calls. Cox doesn't have this opportunity. They have the same VoIP service for a higher price, with no call blocking, poor and incompetent customer service with only one phone line and marginal online communication. On the other hand for a slightly lower price we are getting two telephone lines, easy number blocking, superb customer service and a functional website. I am not sure about other phone companies, but compared to Cox, Ooma is a much better value and a more pleasant experience.

Excellent

11 months ago

I. R.

4.3

6 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Video Security Systems ip surveillance cameras

Buy Security Surveillance Systems like IP surveillance cameras video security systems from Worldeyecam We offer the best prices fast shipping top-rated customer service

Recent Reviews

Abraham really filled me in to get me up to date from my old analog system. I almost felt guilty asking him so many question, but he said no problem glad to help. You will always have my future business and referrals. Thanks Bill Conkis

Excellent

11 months ago

Bill H.

I messaged the live chat person trying to see if a different watch was in stock and i never heard back after a day went by. So i just purchased the watch that you had. I had a little bit of a problem trying to check out but i managed to get through that.

Great

11 months ago

Charlene V.

3.7

17 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Security Surveillance Sound Systems Pro Audio-Video Equipment - Affinitech

Shop Affinitech Inc for the best security cameras surveillance systems as well as professional audio and video equipment Great selection low prices trusted brands

Recent Reviews

Your search only half works? Every time I search it shows "did you mean..." and sometimes the item isn't even the first match. Like search for "T91A47", it's the second result.

Great

11 months ago

C. A.

The only problem we had was we first faxed our order in and a week later I checked on our order because I hadn't heard back. I was told they couldn't find the order. The second time I emailed the order and it was shipped out the next day. Not sure if the fax didn't work or exactly what happened.

Great

11 months ago

Eric Y.

4.6

3 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

JMC Secure

Looking for CCTV cameras or CCTV systems At JMC Secure we have a wide range of the highest quality security cameras and CCTV security systems in the UK

Recent Reviews

Securing Lives: I am working in a private firm related to different electrical appliances. When we shifted our small office into a showroom, we had some security issues there and we needed high-tech surveillance systems. So our neighbouring office suggested this company; we approached them and bought Hikvision 3.0 MegaPixel IP Bullet Camera with 50m Night Vision & PoE in just £119.00 and some other products as well. We are very satisfied now. I highly recommend them.

Excellent

11 months ago

Twanna W.

I am a school principal. When I joined it, I saw that there were no security cameras; I suggested my school administration that we should have cameras especially at the main entrance and exit of the school, so they asked me to search about some good security solution provider. I contacted these guys and visited their office; there were some very latest products available. Now our school is secure and not only us but the parents are satisfied too. I recommend these guys.

Excellent

11 months ago

Ayanna W.

3.8

31 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Security Store DIY Alarm Systems Home SecuritySurveillance

HomeSecurityStore is the ultimate destination for alarm systems Protect your home with our impressive collection of DIY home security surveillance systems

Recent Reviews

This was my second order with the Home Security Store, and things couldn't have gone more smoothly. I had some pre-purchase questions, so I called the sales people. They answered in a very timely and professional manner with useful information. Since I am not a tech-savvy person. I called the Tech Support Department for help. I received excellent service with immediate response. What more could I ask for. I will definitely use homesecuritystore.com again and I would recommend them to anyone as a source of home security products.

Excellent

11 months ago

Evey M.

I always stood against people trying to hack their partner's phone, until my cheating wife gave me every reason to spy on her. I've been suspecting her attitudes lately and I really loved my woman, so I was eager to find out the reason behind his sudden change of attitude. I contacted a crystal Louis who was recommended by a friend and after few hours of contacting him, he gave me remote access to my wife's phone and i saw all her activities and I was able to confirm she was cheating.  You can reach him via crystalhackers.com

Excellent

1 year ago

fredick007

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Bear Watch CCTV

Professionally installed high end security systems for complete peace of mind Boasting brands such as HikVision and Texecom

Recent Reviews

Would definitely recommend Chris at Bear Watch, fitted my cctv on a boiling summers day and did a fantastic job, also fitted me two door locks, always turns up whenever I have needed him without any hesitation ????

Excellent

11 months ago

Tracy

2.8

3 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Custom Home Business Security Solutions in Spokane

Look to Allied Fire Security for advanced business and home security systems including video alarms and more in Seattle and Spokane

Recent Reviews

Over the Christmas 2016 holidays Allied Fire and Security failed to notify us for eight days of low temperature conditions at my home and office that resulted in the total loss and required replacement of our plumbing. It has been 8 months since the event and I have been in touch with the company by phone and in person and only received unfulfilled promises that they will “look into it and follow-up”. My nearly bi-weekly contacts have included several service technicians, the customer service manager, the Spokane branch manager and finally the owner. Judging from other complaints about Allied Fire and Security, both here and on other websites, as well as credible employee reviews I conclude this is a poorly run company, with a constipated culture, selling an out of date and failure prone technology. There are far better solutions, such as the one provided by Xfinity and other IP providers that provide better service at a lower cost and with higher reliability. We no longer entrust Allied with the safety and security of our home and business. I would not recommend that anyone else do either.

Average

11 months ago

Michael Moore

For 20 years I have managed security needs for several locations for my job as a Police Officer and my own personal residence. In that time I have worked closely with Allied Security. I find the staff to be very knowlegeable and ready to help with any of my needs. They are very responsive and reliable when called upon. They are a local company that very much serves the needs in security or all job sizes. I have refered Allied Security to friends and family many times and all have been very happy with thier service.

Excellent

1 year ago

John McGregor

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We ordered Detex locks from this company the first time we ordered Model 700 alarm bars paid for them then they called us to say it was discontinued. Refunded the money. They sent us a link for the replacement item. It wasn't the correct item so we looked in that item series which is a 500 series found a item on the website that had the model number series they listed with the image that lined up with what we we looking for. We ordered it, when we received it was for the item they had sent us a link for. Turns out the images on their site are just generic images and may have nothing to do with the actual item. So I called them to do a return and figure out what went wrong. Some snot nose kid is on the phone and tells me the images don't line up and it is your responsibility to know what model number you are looking for, but I was trusting their site to find what I was looking for because as I stated before what I needed was discontinued. So they charge you shipping to return and a 15% restocking fee when it is because of the misrepresentation of the website. The customer service rep said well if you had read our terms and agreements you would have known and if you had checked our customer service page you would have known. I don't know about you but I don't have time nor do I go searching for the license terms and agreements for every site I go to. Who has time for that. Well apparently James the snot nosed e commerce manager for this POS company. I let him know I thought he was FOS for saying that he always reads that, and he had to leave and go to his safe place because he cant handle hearing the word Sh*t. By from a company that take the effort to make sure you have everything you need to buy what you need. James says they have to many products to make sure they have the right images. They are lazy and poorly manage!

Average

11 months ago

Jonathanhix C.

3.6

7 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Turn up on the day they say & send more than one bloke !!

Average

11 months ago

Julie King

Brilliant service, arrived on time, courteous and with in 5 hours generating electricity. Would recommend.

Excellent

11 months ago

A. Q.

3.8

30 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Secureone

Secure One provide a wide range of security systems in Leicester Nottingham and across the Midlands For security alarms and more call 0845 303 4000

Recent Reviews

I think 5 stars says it all

Excellent

11 months ago

Mr Wells

Got cctv fitted a few weeks ago, I recently became widowed and my son suggested having it fitted in conjunction with our burglar alarm, the price was competitive and the system was fitted not long after my inquiry with very little fuss

Excellent

11 months ago

Q. M.

3.8

4 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Compustar

Top Maker of Remote Car Starters Security Systems and Connected Car Solutions Professional Installation Available at 2000 Locations in North America

Recent Reviews

The T12 LCD R/C connects to my car that is 14 stories below in a concrete surrounded garage. I can check it battery voltage & temperature without leaving my apartment. The DroneMobile is great for keeping track of where my car is located, think large parking lot. The Android app shows my smartphone's location in relation to where my car is parked. I don't use any of the other features; my wife doesn't like to drive the car and I don't have kids to monitor if they're speeding or visiting local pub on the way to college. The Dronemobile integration is also a great backup for my Compustar R/C units (Arm/DisArm, battery status). It's pretty good technology that provides me with information about my car's current status as well as its fundamental function, car theft prevention/ alarm system.

Great

11 months ago

Customer from Vancouver, BC, CANADA

I've had the t12 with the dc3 unit for about 2months now & Im really enjoying it the only problem is you can't see the remote in the sun light

Great

1 year ago

Jude

2.8

4 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Intelligent Mist

Intelligent Mist installs smart scan Automist fire fighting systems for the home ideal for flats student houses open plan living and loft conversions

Recent Reviews

I have bee waiting to get the correct address on my paperwork from Joseph Thompson since 14th November and asked three times, but no response. The installation was smooth, however, and the installer really polite and tidy. Thanks

Average

11 months ago

V. D.

I can only comment on the installation carried out last week. In use, I do not know how it would perform - and clearly I do not want the situation to arise whereby it is called into action! So cannot give 5 out of 5. We chose the Gold installation service: very thorough and left very little mess. Pleasant fitters who clearly know their work. Come back in one year and ask me.

Great

11 months ago

W. J.

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Discus

Discus Systems Plc

Recent Reviews

Over the last 7 years we have always had first class service from Discus, no problem is too small and they often go that extra mile

Excellent

11 months ago

Naomi Winter

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Abel Alarm

With over 50 years039 experience in the security industry Abel has grown to become of the the UK039s largest installers of electronic security systems

Recent Reviews

Hi Alistair, Ashley I dont normally send these kind of emails due to time restrictions. But i would like to say your engineer today, Carl was fantastic. He really is a credit to your company and far exceeded my expectations. He was polite, professional and helpful throughout.  To be honest i wish i had lads like him working for me. Could you please forward my gratitude to Carl and his supervisors.  I will be definitely using Abel again when im working in the north area.  The wole team has been fantastic which to be honest i was worried about due to the size of your business, as sometimes you can get lost the vast amount of work you must cover. But it couldn't be further than the truth. Abel treated me as a valid customer from start to finish even though im a new customer. Thanks again Kind Regards Shaun Grainger

Excellent

11 months ago

Shaun Grainger

4.1

5 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

LPG Shop

Autogas and LPG conversions systems parts and tanks for campervans campers motorhomes Petrol and diesel engines to LPG CNG and LNG conversion equipment

Recent Reviews

I needed a £2.50 item to connect an LPG oven to my LPG Hose and I received the same level of help that I would of expected spending £1000. David looked at my photos, explained what would need and measured the bolt before posting it to be sure it was the correct size conversion from mm to inches and had the correct thread size . Happy

Excellent

11 months ago

Samantha

I cannot praise David and his team enough. We have just engineered a bespoke LPG conversion on a highly modified classic Landrover. His parts knowledge and supply made this possible and safe. Great service and excellent products. From Seriesspeedshop.

Excellent

11 months ago

Seriesspeedshop

3.1

4 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Welcome

Based in Bolton i Security supply and install both commercial and domestic high quality cctv and IP video surveillance intruder alarms automated gates access and entry systems Our products and services are popular with schools warehouses home and offices Telephone us on 01204 201210 for a free quotation

Recent Reviews

Having know Jonathon for a number of years I confirm that he he has installed a door entry system to my offices together with internet/phone services. I have recommended him to friends & neighbours, the proof of which I recently instructed him to install a new burglar system at home.

Excellent

11 months ago

Michael

Over the six years we have dealt with this Company, we have had no problems and excellent service.

Excellent

11 months ago

Richard

3.8

12 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

EMS Alarm Sys

Local CompanyResidential and Commercial Alarm Systems Home Automated Security and Surveillance Systems

Recent Reviews

Great alarm system an couldn't ask for better installer Brandon Mills he was very polite and explained everything Thank you Brandon.

Excellent

11 months ago

Martha Hodge

This was my first EMS install but will not hesitate to use them again for my future security needs.

Excellent

11 months ago

Chase

2.5

4 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

GetSafe

GetSafe makes your home safer with beautifully crafted home security and medical alert systems that are 247 professionally monitored in the United States

Recent Reviews

We recently had a theft of valuable jewelry from our home so I went online to check out home security systems. I narrowed the field down to two that seemed to provide what we need: an easy-to-use system that can "work around" our three large dogs while giving us peace of mind and round the clock monitoring. While I was online comparing, Courtney popped up at the GetSafe site and offered a chat. She was friendly, helpful, professional and made the interaction enjoyable. No "sell," just working to understand our needs and and providing an explanation of the benefits of GetSafe. After speaking with her, I didn't bother to talk with the other wireless solution company. I called her a few days later and completed the transaction. I'll come back and review the equipment and service after we've had it for a while. But for now I am more than happy to recommend putting GetSafe on your short list if you're looking for a home security system. The customer service is excellent at the start!

Excellent

11 months ago

Connie McCabe

This is the second GetSafe system I have recently installed. For the person that never reads instructions (until he gets into trouble), this time went really super smooth. Once the Hub and the App are installed, all one needs to is to install batteries into the other "starter kit components" (siren, door sensor, and motion detector), and place these where desired. Motion sensor and siren should indicate "tampering" but this is normal when moving an armed sensor around. Yes - you do need to call the "Monitoring service" before doing this to let them know you are installing and testing. Once the sensors in the starter kit are installed, then use the App to install any additional sensors/devices you may have purchased and configure the system to your needs. There are lots of configuration options (time delays, different arm sequences, etc.) to personalize your system. One that will typically get you is the motion detector...I reset mine to arm only in the "Away" mode. It comes default armed for all secure modes (Away, Day, and Night). Again, it is real easy to set up, the monitoring service is really quick to call, and easy to configure for personal preferences. .

Excellent

1 year ago

John Richardson

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Managed Cyber Security Services

MonsterCloud provides complete managed cyber security services to protect businesses from cyber threats so your business stays up and running

Recent Reviews

Monstercloud handled the case for less than 12 hours. The evaluation took a little bit but the guys were very professional and communicative.

Excellent

1 year ago

Bryan G.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

JDAM Security

As a complete security solutions company we provide security services and products to all private commercial industrial local authority sectors

Recent Reviews

We hired the company for four nights securing a complex festival operation on two sites. They were incredibly helpful and flexible, friendly and professional. It was a huge load of my mind knowing they had it covered. Would definitely recommend them

Excellent

1 year ago

Christoph Fischer

3.7

8 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

CCTV Central

Leading UK supplier of Intruder Alarms CCTV and Door Security Systems We bring over 4 decades of experience in the industry to you via our online store

Recent Reviews

I contacted this retailer to enquire about a replacement battery for our household alarm system. Despite not being an existing customer, the owner of the company responded very quickly with the information that I required, and a helpful link to the item that I needed. I ordered it, and it was despatched the same morning, and arrived with me the following morning ... fantastic service! Happy to recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rick T.

service is second to none super speedy excellent communication, the keyfob arrived the very next day

Excellent

1 year ago

Elroy Thomas

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Fisher Security

Yorkshire Security Company Fisher Security provide security services including CCTV Remote Monitoring

Recent Reviews

We have an ongoing supply relationship which spans over 30 years. Excellent supply for both routine maintenance and all requests. Always a positive response at all times and from all departments.

Excellent

1 year ago

O. N.

It is almost 7 years since we arranged annual checks since our move to East Riding and on each occasion we have good notice of appointments, flexibility if initial times and /or dates were not convenient. Visits were on time, professionally conducted and the engineers polite and friendly.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Williams

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Security Services Security Guard Services Security Guarding Companies Security Companies Security Guards Company

Fireball Securitas Security Company in Delhi India provides Security Guard in Delhi India Security Services Security Guards Agency Security Guards Service Security Services in Delhi NCR Security Guards Services India Security Guards Services in Delhi India Our Security Guards Company is one of the Best Security Guarding Companies We are counted in top 10 security companies or list of security companies in Delhi India

Recent Reviews

Fireball Securitas is one of the best security services provider in India. The best part of this company is that they always follows Army ethics and the management of this company is very hardworking and always put their best efforts in maintaining the Goodwill of the Company.

Excellent

1 year ago

Vicky Dhall

3.4

5 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

ADK Security Ltd Alarms CCTV Wireless Systems

One of the largest UK suppliers of CCTV Intruder Alarms and Door Entry systems With over 4 decades of experience were the experts in property security

Recent Reviews

Quality of the product specially Hikvision cctv Fantastic support, hopefully the maintain always this high level and be number one in uk and in the world

Excellent

1 year ago

Hachemi Nedjai

I have been dealing with ADK for a few years now. Excellent service,fast delivery and always send correct items.

Excellent

1 year ago

Daniel Fiddler

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Deviant Systems

Koop een Computer op Maat Zelf jouw PC Samenstellen bij Deviant Systems Morgen in huis

Recent Reviews

I bought this awesome gaming computer and for a non dutch speaker you are always afraid on who are you going to find in the other side, but lucky for me I met Mark, he is just awesome. The computer was really well packed and everything already configured to start playing! Thanks for everything!

Excellent

1 year ago

angel

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Cocotours

Auf dieser Seite knnen Sie unsere Punta Cana Flughafentransfers buchen Wir bieten auch Transfers in der ganzen Dominikanischen Republik

Recent Reviews

My daughter and I used Cocotours for transportation to/from the airport during our trip to the Dominican Republic in March 2017. The service was excellent! The owner was friendly and helpful, the drivers were on time and courteous and the vehicles were clean and air-conditioned. We would definitely use Cocotours again and recommend it to others.

Excellent

1 year ago

Becky C.

3.4

30 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I needed a laptop and found a great one on Tiger direct. I was surprised at all the available laptops and prices are excellent. I expected to receive the laptop in a week and it arrived 3 days after my purchase, I will definitly do business here again.

Excellent

1 year ago

pammi317

I ordered and just recieved my refurbished Dell Optiplex 790 mini tower computer. I am so glad my local Staples Store deals with Joy Systems. This window 10 computer performs very well and even came with a keyboard and mouse which I did not expect.

Excellent

1 year ago

carolinehoman

5

5 SmartReviews Score

Pelco

Pelco offers industry039s best security cameras CCTV and video surveillance systems designed for exceptional performance in the indoor and outdoor environments

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

VueVille

VueVille is a DIY home security blog that helps you choose and build your own home security systems without paying a monthly fee

5

5 SmartReviews Score

Amcrest

Amcrest Technologies - Security Tracking Systems

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Ring

Create a Ring of Security inside and outside your home with Ring Doorbells Cameras and Security Systems so you can monitor your property from your phone

Recent Reviews

I have used my Ring Device for a couple of years now. After an initial swap out of a faulty device a few months after purchase have been relatively pleased with functionality. There's been a couple of issues along the way with connectivity but since February 2019 nothing but issues and dreadful customer service. 1. Ring functionality just dropped of my phone without reason 2. My wifes phone is also not picking up Ring device now. 3. I have provided numerous screen-shots and carried out all the troubleshooting known. I have emailed CEO he was less than useless,, tried to use the chat (it doesn't work) and have sent several emails since March. Most recently on 6 April I received an automated response saying ' We are committed to providing excellent customer service to all of our Ring neighbours, and we’ll be sure to respond to this request as quickly as possible. Please allow up to one day to receive a response from one of our dedicated Support Team Members' 4 working days on and nothing - pitiful, unhelpful and not a company to recommend.

Average

1 year ago

Derek Mann

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Vanderbilt Industries

Vanderbilt is designing and manufacturing state-of-the-art security products and systems for access control and intrusion detection providing outstanding customer support

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

GPS Security Group Edmonton Security Company Security Guards Canada

We are Albertas leading security services provider Our services incl mobile surveillance fire watch mobile patrol GPS tracking alarm response event security etc

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Lee Security

Experts in the design installation of IP CCTV modern security systems for large small organisations Call us now for a quote

1.8

1.8 SmartReviews Score

  • 1
  • 2

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with