Back  

Security Service

A service, provided by a layer of communicating open systems, which ensures adequate security of the systems or of data transfers.

25

Companies

Сompanies in this category

214

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (3901)
  • Beauty & Well-being (6887)
  • Business Services (32152)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (12535)
  • Education & Training (8601)
  • Electronics & Technology (4629)
  • Events & Entertainment (7084)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (6791)
  • Health & Medical (7863)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (3275)
  • Home & Garden (4608)
  • Home Services (1474)
  • Legal Services & Government (453)
  • Media & Publishing (851)
  • Money & Insurance (2718)
  • Public & Local Services (482)
  • Restaurants & Bars (834)
  • Shopping & Fashion (2754)
  • Sports (855)
  • Travel & Vacation (1766)
  • Utilities (378)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (1009)

Filters

Back  

Security Service

Security Service A service, provided by a layer of communicating open systems, which ensures adequate security of the systems or of data transfers.

25

Companies

Сompanies in this category

214

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.8

26 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Falcon Northwest Computer Systems

The oldest of the "boutique" PC makers, Falcon Northwest has been custom designing dream systems since 1992. Often credited with the creation of the "Gaming PC", Falcon Northwest's focus has remained on building systems with high speed graphics, the world's fastest CPUs and custom paintwork to make each system truly unique. This performance and customization specialization has attracted ever-widening markets that need powerful systems, including government and military applications, academic and scientific lab needs, digital photographers and video editors, stock traders, general business use and more. For anyone that needs power, Falcon Northwest can craft it for you.

Recent Reviews

A friend recommended a falcon for me to get into VR. I am not aware of any other company that will provide the level of customer service that falcon NW gives to their customers. I can see why they have been in business for 25 years.

Excellent

3 years ago

Robert C.

I have heard about Falcon computer from my gaming magazines for years now I just never had a job that paid me enough to be able to afford one. I finally saved up enough money for a Falcon and I must say these blow away the HP computers I have been forced to use in the past. I can easily overclock and get my resolution up to even 4K if I had a 4K monitor.

Excellent

3 years ago

Brian S.

3.7

31 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Security Store DIY Alarm Systems Home SecuritySurveillance

HomeSecurityStore is the ultimate destination for alarm systems Protect your home with our impressive collection of DIY home security surveillance systems

Recent Reviews

This was my second order with the Home Security Store, and things couldn't have gone more smoothly. I had some pre-purchase questions, so I called the sales people. They answered in a very timely and professional manner with useful information. Since I am not a tech-savvy person. I called the Tech Support Department for help. I received excellent service with immediate response. What more could I ask for. I will definitely use homesecuritystore.com again and I would recommend them to anyone as a source of home security products.

Excellent

3 years ago

Evey M.

I always stood against people trying to hack their partner's phone, until my cheating wife gave me every reason to spy on her. I've been suspecting her attitudes lately and I really loved my woman, so I was eager to find out the reason behind his sudden change of attitude. I contacted a crystal Louis who was recommended by a friend and after few hours of contacting him, he gave me remote access to my wife's phone and i saw all her activities and I was able to confirm she was cheating.  You can reach him via crystalhackers.com

Excellent

3 years ago

fredick007

4

30 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I needed a laptop and found a great one on Tiger direct. I was surprised at all the available laptops and prices are excellent. I expected to receive the laptop in a week and it arrived 3 days after my purchase, I will definitly do business here again.

Excellent

3 years ago

pammi317

I ordered and just recieved my refurbished Dell Optiplex 790 mini tower computer. I am so glad my local Staples Store deals with Joy Systems. This window 10 computer performs very well and even came with a keyboard and mouse which I did not expect.

Excellent

3 years ago

carolinehoman

3.8

5 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

ADK Security Ltd Alarms CCTV Wireless Systems

One of the largest UK suppliers of CCTV Intruder Alarms and Door Entry systems With over 4 decades of experience were the experts in property security

Recent Reviews

Quality of the product specially Hikvision cctv Fantastic support, hopefully the maintain always this high level and be number one in uk and in the world

Excellent

3 years ago

Hachemi Nedjai

I have been dealing with ADK for a few years now. Excellent service,fast delivery and always send correct items.

Excellent

3 years ago

Daniel Fiddler

3.2

2 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Argos

Argos Systems Inc

Recent Reviews

We ordered a vacuum from here,using the same day delivery service. The product arrived that night. The speed of our order was amazing and the delivery driver was really friendly and helpful. This is a great service, especially if you can't get out of the house or working full time. It's easy to use and quick and simple too.

Excellent

3 years ago

LOUISA TINKER

We ordered a new 40 inch TV for Christmas and selected next day delivery. The TV arrived by midday and the cost of delivery was minimal. I thought the service was excellent and the TV is superb - great colour saturation and 3-D visuals - a Samsung UE40MU6120K. The whole family are very happy.

Excellent

3 years ago

Deleted User

4.3

4 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

VERY BAD CUSTOMERS SERVICES AFTER I CALL THEM AND I ASK SOME QUESTIONS AND NOT DONE MY QUESTIONS .PISS ME OFF I WILL STICK WITH MY TELEPHONE COMPANY .BETTER IN SOME WHAT BAD CUSTOMERS SERVICES BUT HAVE MANY WAY YOU CAN GO AROUND AND APPERACIT YOUR ROYAILTY .AND TELUS HAVE FUTUER FORCE CALLER FORCE THEIR NUMBER FOR BLOCK THEM LIKE TELEPHONE MARKET AND PUT YOUR TELEPHONE IN BADROOM OR EVERY WHERE YOU WANT IN YOUR HOUSE.YES OOMA CHEAP BUT NOT MAKE YOU HAPPY IN LONG TERMS.AND YOU SHOULD THINK FOR LONG DISTANCE AND QUAILTY .

Bad

3 years ago

Yaser K.

I absolutely need to share my story. We have been Ooma's Premier customers for almost two years. Only once we had a problem placing our calls. Unfortunately, it was when one of my family members needed to make some important calls. He was not happy about the disruption and decided to port the number from Ooma to Cox. While he was on his cell doing that, I was on my cell talking to customer service trying to fix the problem. The Ooma rep was very helpful and knowledgeable. She helped to fix the line in couple of minutes and then made it sure it worked. I also need to mention that it took no time to get through to a live customer service person. This would be the end of the story but Cox already started the porting process. It took more than a week of service disruptions, trying to reach them and figure out whether the port was completed or not. Every time we would call we would be waiting forever and every time a different rep would give a different information. Finally, one day before the port was supposed to be completed I called Ooma and begged to port our number back. Once again, I received a very competent and efficient service. We were able to get back with Ooma with a minimum hastle. I also need to mention that Ooma's number blocking is very helpful nowadays with all these phone scams and robo calls. Cox doesn't have this opportunity. They have the same VoIP service for a higher price, with no call blocking, poor and incompetent customer service with only one phone line and marginal online communication. On the other hand for a slightly lower price we are getting two telephone lines, easy number blocking, superb customer service and a functional website. I am not sure about other phone companies, but compared to Cox, Ooma is a much better value and a more pleasant experience.

Excellent

3 years ago

I. R.

3.5

12 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

EMS Alarm Sys

Local CompanyResidential and Commercial Alarm Systems Home Automated Security and Surveillance Systems

Recent Reviews

Great alarm system an couldn't ask for better installer Brandon Mills he was very polite and explained everything Thank you Brandon.

Excellent

3 years ago

Martha Hodge

This was my first EMS install but will not hesitate to use them again for my future security needs.

Excellent

3 years ago

Chase

4

3 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Custom Home Business Security Solutions in Spokane

Look to Allied Fire Security for advanced business and home security systems including video alarms and more in Seattle and Spokane

Recent Reviews

Over the Christmas 2016 holidays Allied Fire and Security failed to notify us for eight days of low temperature conditions at my home and office that resulted in the total loss and required replacement of our plumbing. It has been 8 months since the event and I have been in touch with the company by phone and in person and only received unfulfilled promises that they will “look into it and follow-up”. My nearly bi-weekly contacts have included several service technicians, the customer service manager, the Spokane branch manager and finally the owner. Judging from other complaints about Allied Fire and Security, both here and on other websites, as well as credible employee reviews I conclude this is a poorly run company, with a constipated culture, selling an out of date and failure prone technology. There are far better solutions, such as the one provided by Xfinity and other IP providers that provide better service at a lower cost and with higher reliability. We no longer entrust Allied with the safety and security of our home and business. I would not recommend that anyone else do either.

Bad

3 years ago

Michael Moore

For 20 years I have managed security needs for several locations for my job as a Police Officer and my own personal residence. In that time I have worked closely with Allied Security. I find the staff to be very knowlegeable and ready to help with any of my needs. They are very responsive and reliable when called upon. They are a local company that very much serves the needs in security or all job sizes. I have refered Allied Security to friends and family many times and all have been very happy with thier service.

Excellent

3 years ago

John McGregor

3.7

4 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

GetSafe

GetSafe makes your home safer with beautifully crafted home security and medical alert systems that are 247 professionally monitored in the United States

Recent Reviews

We recently had a theft of valuable jewelry from our home so I went online to check out home security systems. I narrowed the field down to two that seemed to provide what we need: an easy-to-use system that can "work around" our three large dogs while giving us peace of mind and round the clock monitoring. While I was online comparing, Courtney popped up at the GetSafe site and offered a chat. She was friendly, helpful, professional and made the interaction enjoyable. No "sell," just working to understand our needs and and providing an explanation of the benefits of GetSafe. After speaking with her, I didn't bother to talk with the other wireless solution company. I called her a few days later and completed the transaction. I'll come back and review the equipment and service after we've had it for a while. But for now I am more than happy to recommend putting GetSafe on your short list if you're looking for a home security system. The customer service is excellent at the start!

Excellent

3 years ago

Connie McCabe

This is the second GetSafe system I have recently installed. For the person that never reads instructions (until he gets into trouble), this time went really super smooth. Once the Hub and the App are installed, all one needs to is to install batteries into the other "starter kit components" (siren, door sensor, and motion detector), and place these where desired. Motion sensor and siren should indicate "tampering" but this is normal when moving an armed sensor around. Yes - you do need to call the "Monitoring service" before doing this to let them know you are installing and testing. Once the sensors in the starter kit are installed, then use the App to install any additional sensors/devices you may have purchased and configure the system to your needs. There are lots of configuration options (time delays, different arm sequences, etc.) to personalize your system. One that will typically get you is the motion detector...I reset mine to arm only in the "Away" mode. It comes default armed for all secure modes (Away, Day, and Night). Again, it is real easy to set up, the monitoring service is really quick to call, and easy to configure for personal preferences. .

Excellent

3 years ago

John Richardson

3.2

4 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Welcome

Based in Bolton i Security supply and install both commercial and domestic high quality cctv and IP video surveillance intruder alarms automated gates access and entry systems Our products and services are popular with schools warehouses home and offices Telephone us on 01204 201210 for a free quotation

Recent Reviews

Having know Jonathon for a number of years I confirm that he he has installed a door entry system to my offices together with internet/phone services. I have recommended him to friends & neighbours, the proof of which I recently instructed him to install a new burglar system at home.

Excellent

3 years ago

Michael

Over the six years we have dealt with this Company, we have had no problems and excellent service.

Excellent

3 years ago

Richard

3.9

5 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

LPG Shop

Autogas and LPG conversions systems parts and tanks for campervans campers motorhomes Petrol and diesel engines to LPG CNG and LNG conversion equipment

Recent Reviews

I needed a £2.50 item to connect an LPG oven to my LPG Hose and I received the same level of help that I would of expected spending £1000. David looked at my photos, explained what would need and measured the bolt before posting it to be sure it was the correct size conversion from mm to inches and had the correct thread size . Happy

Excellent

3 years ago

Samantha

I cannot praise David and his team enough. We have just engineered a bespoke LPG conversion on a highly modified classic Landrover. His parts knowledge and supply made this possible and safe. Great service and excellent products. From Seriesspeedshop.

Excellent

3 years ago

Seriesspeedshop

3.7

8 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

CCTV Central

Leading UK supplier of Intruder Alarms CCTV and Door Security Systems We bring over 4 decades of experience in the industry to you via our online store

Recent Reviews

I contacted this retailer to enquire about a replacement battery for our household alarm system. Despite not being an existing customer, the owner of the company responded very quickly with the information that I required, and a helpful link to the item that I needed. I ordered it, and it was despatched the same morning, and arrived with me the following morning ... fantastic service! Happy to recommend.

Excellent

3 years ago

Rick T.

service is second to none super speedy excellent communication, the keyfob arrived the very next day

Excellent

3 years ago

Elroy Thomas

4.8

4 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Compustar

Top Maker of Remote Car Starters Security Systems and Connected Car Solutions Professional Installation Available at 2000 Locations in North America

Recent Reviews

The T12 LCD R/C connects to my car that is 14 stories below in a concrete surrounded garage. I can check it battery voltage & temperature without leaving my apartment. The DroneMobile is great for keeping track of where my car is located, think large parking lot. The Android app shows my smartphone's location in relation to where my car is parked. I don't use any of the other features; my wife doesn't like to drive the car and I don't have kids to monitor if they're speeding or visiting local pub on the way to college. The Dronemobile integration is also a great backup for my Compustar R/C units (Arm/DisArm, battery status). It's pretty good technology that provides me with information about my car's current status as well as its fundamental function, car theft prevention/ alarm system.

Great

3 years ago

Customer from Vancouver, BC, CANADA

I've had the t12 with the dc3 unit for about 2months now & Im really enjoying it the only problem is you can't see the remote in the sun light

Great

3 years ago

Jude

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Discus

Discus Systems Plc

Recent Reviews

Over the last 7 years we have always had first class service from Discus, no problem is too small and they often go that extra mile

Excellent

3 years ago

Naomi Winter

3.6

7 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Turn up on the day they say & send more than one bloke !!

Bad

3 years ago

Julie King

Brilliant service, arrived on time, courteous and with in 5 hours generating electricity. Would recommend.

Excellent

3 years ago

A. Q.

3.2

2 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Fisher Security

Yorkshire Security Company Fisher Security provide security services including CCTV Remote Monitoring

Recent Reviews

We have an ongoing supply relationship which spans over 30 years. Excellent supply for both routine maintenance and all requests. Always a positive response at all times and from all departments.

Excellent

3 years ago

O. N.

It is almost 7 years since we arranged annual checks since our move to East Riding and on each occasion we have good notice of appointments, flexibility if initial times and /or dates were not convenient. Visits were on time, professionally conducted and the engineers polite and friendly.

Excellent

3 years ago

Mr Williams

3

4 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Intelligent Mist

Intelligent Mist installs smart scan Automist fire fighting systems for the home ideal for flats student houses open plan living and loft conversions

Recent Reviews

I have bee waiting to get the correct address on my paperwork from Joseph Thompson since 14th November and asked three times, but no response. The installation was smooth, however, and the installer really polite and tidy. Thanks

Bad

3 years ago

V. D.

I can only comment on the installation carried out last week. In use, I do not know how it would perform - and clearly I do not want the situation to arise whereby it is called into action! So cannot give 5 out of 5. We chose the Gold installation service: very thorough and left very little mess. Pleasant fitters who clearly know their work. Come back in one year and ask me.

Great

3 years ago

W. J.

4

30 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Secureone

Secure One provide a wide range of security systems in Leicester Nottingham and across the Midlands For security alarms and more call 0845 303 4000

Recent Reviews

I think 5 stars says it all

Excellent

3 years ago

Mr Wells

Got cctv fitted a few weeks ago, I recently became widowed and my son suggested having it fitted in conjunction with our burglar alarm, the price was competitive and the system was fitted not long after my inquiry with very little fuss

Excellent

3 years ago

Q. M.

3.9

17 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Security Surveillance Sound Systems Pro Audio-Video Equipment - Affinitech

Shop Affinitech Inc for the best security cameras surveillance systems as well as professional audio and video equipment Great selection low prices trusted brands

Recent Reviews

Your search only half works? Every time I search it shows "did you mean..." and sometimes the item isn't even the first match. Like search for "T91A47", it's the second result.

Great

3 years ago

C. A.

I was in an immediate need of a specific IP camera and I found 10 of them ready for shipping and conveniently priced. Shopping, payment, communication, and delivery was easy and as expected. I would buy again and recommend.

Excellent

3 years ago

Sergio H.

4.3

6 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Video Security Systems ip surveillance cameras

Buy Security Surveillance Systems like IP surveillance cameras video security systems from Worldeyecam We offer the best prices fast shipping top-rated customer service

Recent Reviews

Abraham really filled me in to get me up to date from my old analog system. I almost felt guilty asking him so many question, but he said no problem glad to help. You will always have my future business and referrals. Thanks Bill Conkis

Excellent

3 years ago

Bill H.

There is no one in Canada who can supply your products or have your service, Worldeye Cams service is great as usual anytime I have a problem or something goes wrong Amy always fixes it, UPS, on the other hand, missed the mark by 5 days but since we weren't hanging by our heads for this it didn't really matter how long it took so everything is good.

Excellent

3 years ago

Ken F.

4

5 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

HostGoi

HostGoi - Advanced cloud hosting platform with 247 Expert Support 6 Data Center Locations We will handle caching transfers security updates

Recent Reviews

Before trying hostgoi reseller hosting, I tried some big names like hostgator, godaddy etc. They was not reliable and price was very high, support was stuck. Then I came to know about hostgoi, and think lets try it. I bought reseller hosting from 1 year, and I am very happy with it, I hosted 100+ my customer websites on it. They always help me on any issue. Also help on migration, of course its free with them. Thanks for all of it.

Excellent

3 years ago

Yogesh S.

I am very new in blogging, leading new things everyday. I buy hosting from hostgoi during google search I found affordable prices. I am using the standard plan, which recommend by hostgoi staff on livechat. I am very happy with support & service.

Excellent

3 years ago

Ashwani G.

4.6

3 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

JMC Secure

Looking for CCTV cameras or CCTV systems At JMC Secure we have a wide range of the highest quality security cameras and CCTV security systems in the UK

Recent Reviews

Securing Lives: I am working in a private firm related to different electrical appliances. When we shifted our small office into a showroom, we had some security issues there and we needed high-tech surveillance systems. So our neighbouring office suggested this company; we approached them and bought Hikvision 3.0 MegaPixel IP Bullet Camera with 50m Night Vision & PoE in just £119.00 and some other products as well. We are very satisfied now. I highly recommend them.

Excellent

3 years ago

Twanna W.

I am a school principal. When I joined it, I saw that there were no security cameras; I suggested my school administration that we should have cameras especially at the main entrance and exit of the school, so they asked me to search about some good security solution provider. I contacted these guys and visited their office; there were some very latest products available. Now our school is secure and not only us but the parents are satisfied too. I recommend these guys.

Excellent

3 years ago

Ayanna W.

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Amcrest

Amcrest Technologies - Security Tracking Systems

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Ring

Create a Ring of Security inside and outside your home with Ring Doorbells Cameras and Security Systems so you can monitor your property from your phone

Recent Reviews

I have used my Ring Device for a couple of years now. After an initial swap out of a faulty device a few months after purchase have been relatively pleased with functionality. There's been a couple of issues along the way with connectivity but since February 2019 nothing but issues and dreadful customer service. 1. Ring functionality just dropped of my phone without reason 2. My wifes phone is also not picking up Ring device now. 3. I have provided numerous screen-shots and carried out all the troubleshooting known. I have emailed CEO he was less than useless,, tried to use the chat (it doesn't work) and have sent several emails since March. Most recently on 6 April I received an automated response saying ' We are committed to providing excellent customer service to all of our Ring neighbours, and we’ll be sure to respond to this request as quickly as possible. Please allow up to one day to receive a response from one of our dedicated Support Team Members' 4 working days on and nothing - pitiful, unhelpful and not a company to recommend.

Bad

3 years ago

Derek Mann

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Vanderbilt Industries

Vanderbilt is designing and manufacturing state-of-the-art security products and systems for access control and intrusion detection providing outstanding customer support

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Trustwave

Trustwave is a leading cybersecurity and managed security services provider that helps businesses fight cybercrime protect data and reduce security risk

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with