Back  

Security Service

A service, provided by a layer of communicating open systems, which ensures adequate security of the systems or of data transfers.

81

Companies

–°ompanies in this category

229

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Security Service

Security Service A service, provided by a layer of communicating open systems, which ensures adequate security of the systems or of data transfers.

81

Companies

–°ompanies in this category

229

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.1

2 Reviews

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Argos

Argos Systems Inc

Recent Reviews

We ordered a vacuum from here,using the same day delivery service. The product arrived that night. The speed of our order was amazing and the delivery driver was really friendly and helpful. This is a great service, especially if you can't get out of the house or working full time. It's easy to use and quick and simple too.

Excellent

1 month ago

LOUISA TINKER

We ordered a new 40 inch TV for Christmas and selected next day delivery. The TV arrived by midday and the cost of delivery was minimal. I thought the service was excellent and the TV is superb - great colour saturation and 3-D visuals - a Samsung UE40MU6120K. The whole family are very happy.

Excellent

7 months ago

Deleted User

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

AMC Security

Security Systems Gates Fences CCTV Turnstiles Barriers Bollards Road Blockers and Parking Security For School Industrial Government and Military

Recent Reviews

AMC have a good team and are a pleasure to work with. They are one of the leaders in high security protection, their k12 protection level bollards are well designed and provide maximum deterrent against vehicle attacks.

Excellent

5 months ago

Andy S.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Maryland Armed Security Office Corporate Vehicle Patrol Service

Armed and Unarmed Security service in Washington DC Virginia Maryland provides by Vsfus We are the best for security guards Office Corporate Bank and ATM Educational Facility Protection Health and hospital Vehicle Patrol etc

Recent Reviews

Really Virginia Surveillance Force provide best services in Virginia Maryland and Washington DC. All type of Residential Security, bank ATM, hotel & motel, shopping mall, investigation & Intelligence.

Excellent

5 months ago

Pk S.

2.9

5 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

HostGoi

HostGoi - Advanced cloud hosting platform with 247 Expert Support 6 Data Center Locations We will handle caching transfers security updates

Recent Reviews

Before trying hostgoi reseller hosting, I tried some big names like hostgator, godaddy etc. They was not reliable and price was very high, support was stuck. Then I came to know about hostgoi, and think lets try it. I bought reseller hosting from 1 year, and I am very happy with it, I hosted 100+ my customer websites on it. They always help me on any issue. Also help on migration, of course its free with them. Thanks for all of it.

Excellent

5 months ago

Yogesh S.

I am very new in blogging, leading new things everyday. I buy hosting from hostgoi during google search I found affordable prices. I am using the standard plan, which recommend by hostgoi staff on livechat. I am very happy with support & service.

Excellent

5 months ago

Ashwani G.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Security Bollards Security Maintenance - London South East UK

Security Bollards Specialist and Security Systems Maintenance in Greater London and South East England

Recent Reviews

APS Aegis are one of the leading specialists in the UK for industrial security. They provide installation and maintenance and a wide range of products to secure your commercial or retail premises. Good rates and reliable service!

Excellent

5 months ago

Beryl J.

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Home - microsoft rms aldelo microsoft point of sale miami north miami beach

pos microsoft dynamics RMS pos2009 rms aldelo nitrosell miami north miami beach retail systems retail management system credit card merchant service security cameras

Recent Reviews

NPOS is a company with extensive POS experience both in restaurants as we'll as retail. They offer Microsofts RMS software and all hardware with installation and training. They additionally do hourly and monthly service at very competitive pricing. Aldelo is their restaurant program that also offers the new Aldelo Touch for IPads with a huge selection of processors including their own. It's a win- win!

Excellent

5 months ago

Joseph S.

4

26 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

A friend recommended a falcon for me to get into VR. I am not aware of any other company that will provide the level of customer service that falcon NW gives to their customers. I can see why they have been in business for 25 years.

Excellent

5 months ago

Robert C.

I have heard about Falcon computer from my gaming magazines for years now I just never had a job that paid me enough to be able to afford one. I finally saved up enough money for a Falcon and I must say these blow away the HP computers I have been forced to use in the past. I can easily overclock and get my resolution up to even 4K if I had a 4K monitor.

Excellent

6 months ago

Brian S.

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Guard Grabber

Guard Grabber easily find and book local security services Don039t wait on bids With Guard Grabber just tap the app to request any security pro in minutes

Recent Reviews

Looking for a security job a new security service where your the boss. The Guard Grabber security app dose just that. Earn what you want when you want where you want. And if your looking for real time on demand protection. Booking security has never been so easy using the Guard Grabber security app. With a push of a button you have access to the largest group of on demand security personnel all competing for your business. Download the the Guard Grabber security app and experience it for yourself I did.

Excellent

6 months ago

Jim J.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Aungst Locksmith Electronic Security

Aungst Locksmith has been providing leading security services within the greater Susquehanna Valley since 1992 

Recent Reviews

Owner David was very professional and did an excellent job of rekeying a house for me. Very responsive and helpful. Once I made the appointment he came out to my house within 24 hours. Pricing was the most competitive in the area. I would recommend this company without hesitation....Professional, reliable, and cost competitive!!!

Excellent

6 months ago

Ashley S.

4.7

4 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

VERY BAD CUSTOMERS SERVICES AFTER I CALL THEM AND I ASK SOME QUESTIONS AND NOT DONE MY QUESTIONS .PISS ME OFF I WILL STICK WITH MY TELEPHONE COMPANY .BETTER IN SOME WHAT BAD CUSTOMERS SERVICES BUT HAVE MANY WAY YOU CAN GO AROUND AND APPERACIT YOUR ROYAILTY .AND TELUS HAVE FUTUER FORCE CALLER FORCE THEIR NUMBER FOR BLOCK THEM LIKE TELEPHONE MARKET AND PUT YOUR TELEPHONE IN BADROOM OR EVERY WHERE YOU WANT IN YOUR HOUSE.YES OOMA CHEAP BUT NOT MAKE YOU HAPPY IN LONG TERMS.AND YOU SHOULD THINK FOR LONG DISTANCE AND QUAILTY .

Average

6 months ago

Yaser K.

I absolutely need to share my story. We have been Ooma's Premier customers for almost two years. Only once we had a problem placing our calls. Unfortunately, it was when one of my family members needed to make some important calls. He was not happy about the disruption and decided to port the number from Ooma to Cox. While he was on his cell doing that, I was on my cell talking to customer service trying to fix the problem. The Ooma rep was very helpful and knowledgeable. She helped to fix the line in couple of minutes and then made it sure it worked. I also need to mention that it took no time to get through to a live customer service person. This would be the end of the story but Cox already started the porting process. It took more than a week of service disruptions, trying to reach them and figure out whether the port was completed or not. Every time we would call we would be waiting forever and every time a different rep would give a different information. Finally, one day before the port was supposed to be completed I called Ooma and begged to port our number back. Once again, I received a very competent and efficient service. We were able to get back with Ooma with a minimum hastle. I also need to mention that Ooma's number blocking is very helpful nowadays with all these phone scams and robo calls. Cox doesn't have this opportunity. They have the same VoIP service for a higher price, with no call blocking, poor and incompetent customer service with only one phone line and marginal online communication. On the other hand for a slightly lower price we are getting two telephone lines, easy number blocking, superb customer service and a functional website. I am not sure about other phone companies, but compared to Cox, Ooma is a much better value and a more pleasant experience.

Excellent

6 months ago

I. R.

3.9

6 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Video Security Systems ip surveillance cameras

Buy Security Surveillance Systems like IP surveillance cameras video security systems from Worldeyecam We offer the best prices fast shipping top-rated customer service

Recent Reviews

Abraham really filled me in to get me up to date from my old analog system. I almost felt guilty asking him so many question, but he said no problem glad to help. You will always have my future business and referrals. Thanks Bill Conkis

Excellent

6 months ago

Bill H.

I messaged the live chat person trying to see if a different watch was in stock and i never heard back after a day went by. So i just purchased the watch that you had. I had a little bit of a problem trying to check out but i managed to get through that.

Great

6 months ago

Charlene V.

2.7

17 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Security Surveillance Sound Systems Pro Audio-Video Equipment - Affinitech

Shop Affinitech Inc for the best security cameras surveillance systems as well as professional audio and video equipment Great selection low prices trusted brands

Recent Reviews

Your search only half works? Every time I search it shows "did you mean..." and sometimes the item isn't even the first match. Like search for "T91A47", it's the second result.

Great

6 months ago

C. A.

I am a first-time purchaser. I chose Affinitech as they had two security products for our business which I was having trouble locating inventory with our usual vendors, and as a bonus Affinitech offered these at a lower cost. I will return for future needs due to my experience with the savings, ease of ordering, and swift delivery of quality products. Thank you!

Excellent

6 months ago

Julie U.

4.6

3 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

JMC Secure

Looking for CCTV cameras or CCTV systems At JMC Secure we have a wide range of the highest quality security cameras and CCTV security systems in the UK

Recent Reviews

Securing Lives: I am working in a private firm related to different electrical appliances. When we shi