Back  

Carpet Cleaning Service

A company that offers carpet cleaning services.

61

Companies

Сompanies in this category

356

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8806)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17359)
  • Business Services (69553)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26696)
  • Education & Training (19760)
  • Electronics & Technology (9625)
  • Events & Entertainment (17023)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16300)
  • Health & Medical (17625)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9970)
  • Home & Garden (14948)
  • Home Services (3918) Air Duct Cleaning Service (12) Asbestos Testing Service (14) Bird Control Service (13) Bricklayer (25) Carpenter (11) Carpet Cleaning Service (61) Carpet Installer (55) Chimney Service (3) Chimney Sweep (8) Cleaners (162) Cleaning Service (137) Double Glazing Installer (69) Electrical Installation Service (144) Electrician (64) Emergency Locksmith Service (36) Fire Protection Service (7) Flooring Contractor (255) Graffiti Removal Service (13) Grounds Maintenance Service (9) Gutter Cleaning Service (16) Handyman (27) Home Inspector (1087) Hot Tub Repair Service (20) House Cleaning Service (37) House Clearance Service (3) House Sitter (9) Janitorial Service (7) Key Duplication Service (19) Lawn Care Service (5) Lighting Consultant (4) Linoleum Store (1) Locks Supplier (17) Locksmith (59) Moving Company (82) Moving Supply Store (111) Moving and Storage Service (38) Painter (69) Pest Control Service (73) Piano Moving Service (11) Plumber (114) Pool Cleaning Service (8) Pressure Washing Service (45) Radiator Repair Service (4) Records Storage Facility (17) Repair Service (91) Security Service (81) Security System Installer (28) Security System Supplier (2) Self-Storage Facility (116) Storage Facility (503) Water Damage Restoration Service (32) Water Testing Service (3) Waterproofing Company (33) Window Cleaning Service (2) Wine Storage Facility (15) Wood and Laminate Flooring Supplier (31)
  • Legal Services & Government (1203)
  • Media & Publishing (7112)
  • Money & Insurance (5946)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3880)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11520)
  • Sports (3984)
  • Travel & Vacation (4877)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2688)
  • Other (112551)

Filters

Back  

Carpet Cleaning Service

Carpet Cleaning Service A company that offers carpet cleaning services.

61

Companies

Сompanies in this category

356

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3

18 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Back 2 New Cleaning

Back 2 New Carpet Cleaning Services provides quality carpet and superior general cleaning services all over Australia Call us today

Recent Reviews

We recently had a carpet repair done and days later it is all freying at the joins. Job was also higher $ value than we were quoted. Tradesman was late due to car breaking down. Job was booked in for 11am he texted as he wanted to attend at 2.30pm. I said not good enough and he arrived at 12.30. Our work was done by Marks Maintenance contracting. I haven't bother to complain about the poor quality of the job, as from other reviews I can see the company does not care.

Bad

2 months ago

Sim

AVOID - They simply hand off to a contractor company - Mine was Mark Maintenance cleaning. Just avoid and do no use these guys. I asked to remove the urine smell from my dog. The next day it was worse and they said i never asked for it to be cleaned. They keep saying "NO REFUNDS" I have processed a chargeback on my credit card. Hopeless company.

Bad

2 months ago

Trav White

3.4

10 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Best Carpet Cleaning in Canberra - Commercial Cleaning Services

Affordbale reliable carpet cleaning in Canberra You039ll be amazed with our commercial carpet cleaning services end results Get instant free quote

Recent Reviews

Alan from Get Clean ACT was very prompt, professional and friendly in assisting me having an end of lease carpet clean undertaken. The carpet was very well cleaned and you could tell Alan was careful in ensuring that the work was done to a high standard. I would highly recommend Alan and his company. Thanks again.

Excellent

6 months ago

Rahul

This is the 3rd time I’ve used Get Clean ACT they are reliable and do an amazing job of cleaning the house and we had guaranteed support to get our bond back. I would thoroughly recommend Alan for any end of lease clean.

Excellent

6 months ago

Kathryn

3.8

8 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

When coming home, I was not overly impressed, the shower head had not been wiped down and still had the timescale tips on the end, nor did I think that the tiles in the grey showroom had been properly cleaned. There were a number of skirting boards that had not been hovered, there is a brush on the hover, so easily done. The window sill behind the master bedroom had also not been wiped down. There had been a spoon used for coffee in the morning that had been left on the side from the morning coffees, which had not been put in the dishwasher. I had stated from the beginning my main focus was the bathrooms to be cleaned. The fact that you had originally quoted 15 hours cleaning required and to receive the level of cleaning that we did I am appalled with the outcome. Then the fact that we had confirmed only two people in for 3 hours each, I was not impressed having paid £84 to receive that level of cleaning that hadn't been done.

Poor

6 months ago

Sir/Madam

Highly recommended! The team did a great job cleaning a house for me after a clearance. Everything was on time, efficient, friendly, and with great attention to detail - the end result was top notch. Thank you!

Excellent

6 months ago

Sir/Madam

3.3

3 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Chem-Dry Nova Clean Your Carpets Naturally with Chem-Dry

Carpet Cleaning servicing Newcastle Lake Macquarie the Lower Hunter Regions Chem-Dry Nova uses the unique Chem-Dry carpet cleaning process to clean your

Recent Reviews

We recently used Chemdry to clean our rug . The rug was a difficult composition to clean and a full glass of red wine was spilt on it . Linden and Ken went to extraordinary lengths to ensure a highly successful outcome. Definitely would recommend and reuse .

Great

6 months ago

Sharon

The best service we have ever experienced! Linden and Ken leave other companies way behind with their outstanding knowledge combined with honest, genuine and very punctual service If you want the job done right the first time then Linden and Ken are the people you need Highly recommend for a first class result! Thank you Linden and Ken you exceeded our expectations! Greatly appreciated

Excellent

6 months ago

Kathy

3.1

3 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Top Ranked Carpet Cleaning Sewickley Citiwide Chem-Dry

Select a top rated carpet cleaning Sewickley company Our process employs millions of microscopic bubbles to explode dirt from deep in your carpet fiber

Recent Reviews

I get carpet cleaning every two to three months so I'm always switching to different carpet companies because they can never get the job done right. I happened to stumble upon Citiwide Chem-Dry through the internet and called for a rating. They were very polite and asked questions and explained to me what products they will be using for the carpet and gave an estimate. When they arrived they were very quick and professional and did a very good job! I have two dogs that are not well potty trained that's why I needed a place that would get the job done! They got the job done with a very good price and also gave me a discount coupon for next time! What more could I ask for?

Excellent

10 months ago

Natalie R.

I'm customer of Citiwide Chem-Dry since I moved to this area. Their price was cheaper than their competitors but they capable to sent the best result, better than others. That's why I would like to hire them again and again.

Excellent

10 months ago

Natalie C.

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Oxy-genie Quick Dry Carpet Cleaning in Calgary Steam Clean

Offering SAFEST quality carpet cleaning in Calgary using effective risk-free cleaners Local top choice for steam cleaning Professional Rug Stains Removal

Recent Reviews

"I have used Oxygenie Carpet cleaning in Calgary for several years and have always been content with the results. The Area Rug is cleaned well and smells fresh. Technicians are always pleasant and on time. I recommend them to all my friends."

Excellent

10 months ago

Roxy G.

3.6

32 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Carpet Cleaning

Drymaster039s Carpet Cleaning offers proffesional carpet dry steam cleaning services across Australia Call 1300 662 188 for a free quote

Recent Reviews

Hey, i just want to thank your team for coming here on a short notice. My cleaners cancelled on me and now, I'm looking forward to see your team more. Boy, was I happy with the work you guys have done with the couch, the tiles and the carpets - I feel I really have to put this out because your team did a really good job.

Excellent

10 months ago

Carpet C.

I had a very big problem with having a dirty carpet. It makes my home unattractive and messy. So to overcome from this problem I hired Carpet cleanings Melbourne, and now I am very happy and pleased that I hired them to clean my carpet.

Excellent

11 months ago

Emma A.

3.5

19 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Carpestology

Looking for Affordable Quality Carpet Cleaning services Brisbane-wide With 3 Rooms For 75 Professional Service Genuine Care Carpestology Are Your Best Choice We Guarantee You Will Be Happy With Our 100 Satisfaction Guarantee Call Now Get A Personalised Quote on 0406 334 443 Call Now

Recent Reviews

Really pleased with this service on all levels - a truly excellent job done on my dog trodden dirty carpets, prompt, professional, pleasant - and great price! Love the text letting me know of ETA also. Thanks so much. Definitely will use again.

Excellent

10 months ago

Kris F.

Matt cleans my carpets every 6 months. I have white carpets and it always comes up brand new. I live on the 3rd floor and he doesn't complain about the stairs.

Excellent

11 months ago

Jess J.

3.7

9 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

12 Price Carpet Cleaning Cardiff - Carpet Cleaners Bristol

Smart Clean Professional carpet cleaning Cardiff Bristol Bath Cheltenham Gloucester Newport Swansea Stroud Swindon Taunton and Worcester

Recent Reviews

We had some carpets and upholstery clean by Smart Clean on the weekend and they look fantastic. They took great care to make sure everything was moved and all areas were cleaned correctly. We also had a moth problem in on of the bedrooms which they treated and seems to have been finally resolved (thank goodness). I can't recommend them enough. Thorough and very punctual. We will using them again in the future to clean our other property. Thanks again.

Excellent

10 months ago

Christine T.

We had Smart clean out to clean our flat in Bristol for an end of tenancy clean and they were fantastic. We can't fault the clean or the staff. Polite, professional and efficient. Even though we have moved we will be using them again at our new property.

Excellent

10 months ago

Sarah C.

3.3

8 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Carpet Cleaning Melbourne 1800 309 913 Carpet Steam Cleaning Services

Your Happiness Is Our Number One Goal Call Us Today For A Quote Certified Carpet Cleaning Melbourne Will Bring Back That New Look To Your Carpet

Recent Reviews

Incredible Carpet Cleaning Service! Entirely solid and expert staff of Carpet Cleanings Melbourne. Will prescribe it to every one of my companions. My carpets look absolutely new, grateful to the group of Carpet Cleanings Melbourne. Thank You..................!!

Excellent

11 months ago

Madeleine P.

I had a very big problem with having a dirty carpet. It makes my home unattractive and messy. So to overcome from this problem I hired Carpet cleanings Melbourne, and now I am very happy and pleased that I hired them to clean my carpet. Thank you

Excellent

11 months ago

Emma A.

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Jon-Don - Concrete Carpet Restoration Cleaning Supplies Jon-Don

Jon-Don is your source for concrete disaster restoration carpet cleaning and janitorial equipment Chemicals supplies Shop Online or Call us Today

Recent Reviews

I have been using Jon Don for years as I run a preschool out of my home and constantly need to be cleaning our space. The prices and shipping are great. Highly recommend if you do a lot of disenfecting.

Excellent

11 months ago

Dave A.

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

The Little Carpet Company

LCC Nottingham Nottinghamshire The Little Carpet Company

Recent Reviews

I asked them to come around for a quote on hall, stairs and landing. All they asked was whether I was semi or detached and my postcode and quoted based on that! The quote was wildly overpriced for the area required so I assume it was because of the postcode. They did not ask for dimensions. When questioned about the basis of the quote they were extremely rude.

Average

11 months ago

Dave W.

I am delighted to provide this 5 star testimonial. After visiting a number of carpet retailers, I choose The Little Carpet Shop to provide and fit carpets to my lounge , stairs and landing. The purchase of the carpets was dealt with professionally and with understanding of the customer. The advice on carpet choice was clear, knowledgeable and understanding of my requirements. Having been let down in the past by trades who promise the earth and deliver little, I asked , before placing my order what do you do in the event of something going wrong?' . The rough response was we get it sorted . Thats what a customer wants to hear but in truth is often said but not delivered upon. My carpets where fitted on the day they were ordered for. The fitter was clearly very competent, professional and diligent. There turned out to be an issue with my lounge carpet. Understanding that human error, or errors beyond the companys control , do happen, it was nonetheless stressful for me as the purchasers. On phoning the shop they showed, without fuss, that they would be true to their word. My issue was resolved in the quickest possible time and left me a very happy customer. In short, i would thoroughly recommend The Little Carpet company in all aspect of a sales transaction form presentation of the retail outlet, cost, delivering what they promise, customer service quality and work carried out. Well done and thank you

Excellent

11 months ago

D. C.

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Home Page - Carpet Cleaning Pittsburgh PA 412-415-3035

customers are more interested in results They want a fast-drying deep steam carpet cleaning that rids their homes or offices of dirt and allergens

Recent Reviews

Thank you Steam Masters LLC for the great job you did cleaning our carpets. They practically look new and you got all the stains out. Your service was impeccable. We will be recommending you to friends and family.

Excellent

11 months ago

Vanessa B.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Home - AB Pro Carpet Clean

AB Pro Carpet Clean - We Are The Clean Carpet Cleaning Choice

Recent Reviews

I had abpro carpet do the rugs in my house. Best thing I could have done! Professional, on time, got right to work. Every liquid they used was kid, pet and eco-friendly. These rugs have seen better days but abpro cleaned and brightened them up. It was a pleasure doing business. Highly reccommend

Excellent

11 months ago

Fay K.

3.1

15 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

House Cleaning Sydney Carpet Steam Cleaner Carpet Cleaning Services

House Cleaning in Sydney - Certified and trained cleaners offer best steam carpet cleaning services in Sydney We specialise in house cleaning carpet cleaning and general cleaning services Call now 1800 824 124

Recent Reviews

I requested a 10am clean which upon booking was told was okay. The day before they confirmed it would be between 11.30-12. I rang at 12 to check where they were & was advised were running a little late. They rang at 2pm to advise they would be there at 3pm. Finally turned up at 4pm. Carpet cleaning was done and satisfactory. I then received a total of 6 text messages asking for payment between the hours of 6pm and 8am that night. Unacceptable harrassment.

Average

11 months ago

Natalie G.

Turned up 2 hrs late - we called them three times and had three different reasons from three different people - car broke down, took on an extra job and the stuck in traffic. They were 20 mins away each time but didn't show up. Then they tried to over charge us by a significant amount. I would so strongly recommend that you don’t use this company - please take this advice and find another company. This is the first time I’ve done a review of a company and it’s only because I think they should be reported to fair trade. Thanks AB

Average

11 months ago

Allybee F.

4.2

30 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

E-Dry Carpet Cleaning Sydney Soft Clean Walk-On Dry Carpet

E-Dry39s unique carpet dry-cleaning system leaves your carpet clean soft and walk-on dry Call us today on 13 33 79 or book your cleaning service online

Recent Reviews

0 out of 10 I have absolutely nothing good to say about this Company. To tell the whole story would be an epic novel. From their poor customer service and lack of consistent information through to their lack of carpet knowledge, they can only be described as amateurs. Their Internet site talks of specialised treatments and tools used (which did not happen). Even after they agreed I had not received any reasonable service and had actually made my problem worse they refused to make good the situation. They at least gave my money back which will not cover the cost I will incur to fix the issue.

Average

11 months ago

G. Willisjones

Cleaner was on time very friendly and did a good job we will be using this company again in future

Excellent

11 months ago

Erin G.

4.4

30 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Carpet Cleaning Sydney 1300 388 837

wwwalwaysfreshcarpetcomau

Recent Reviews

I paid full price after being advised by the carpet contractor. He was rude and did not do a great job. He left dirty marks up the entire length of my hallway and then blamed wear and tear. I sent photos and still they took no ownership of the marks left by their equipment, trying to pass it off as my fault. I would not recommend this company to anyone after the bad customer service and even worse attitude of the contractor.

Average

11 months ago

Me17 N.

Hired them to clean my carpet at 1pm-3pm time slot and was quoted $72 for 2 rooms. At 3:30pm Oriental man messages me saying he will be there at 4:30pm. At 4:45pm same man messages me saying he will be there at 5:00. Man arrives at 5:30 with some fantastical story as to why he was late then asks me to pay in advance for carpet cleaning. I tell him I'm paying on card and his eyes light up. He pulls out the faulty eftpos machine and charges me $72 then tells me eftpos machine didn't charge my card. I quickly checked my bank statement on Netbank and show him that the payment was processed. He becomes argumentative and tells me it didn't and I have to do it again. Sensing I was desperate to have the carpet cleaned as I was handing the keys in the following morning he threatens to leave. I let him charge the card again and he tells me eftpos machine processed the payment that time. I knew instantly I had been billed twice. Cleaned the carpets in a very average manner. Charged me $144. Use an Australian carpet cleaner.

Average

11 months ago

Jimmy Adams

3.4

28 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Carpet Cleaning Perth WA - Clean Dry Cleaning Group

MOST TRUSTED CLEANING COMPANY GUARANTEED ABOUT CLEAN DRY Clean Dry Cleaning Group you can expect first-class cleaning and excellent service from people who care8230 Read CLEAN DRY SYSTEM At Clean Dry we pride ourselves on providing the best organic eco-friendly carpet cleaning service in Perth8230 Read CARPET CLEANING SPECIALISTS Most trusted hellip Continue reading Home

Recent Reviews

I had a lot of pet hair in both my house and my mothers granny flat - especially my mothers granny flat as she has a rag doll cat full of fur who had also left a number of stains on the carpet. Bruno rang before he came, was on time and did a great job of both places removing all the stains, some which i thought would not be able to be removed. Bruno explained everything well and did a great job!

Excellent

11 months ago

Robyn K.

I was very impressed with the customer service, I was able to get an appointment for the very next day at a great price. Marc did an excellent job of cleaning our carpets for a final rent inspection, he was quick and efficient with a good eye for detail and we were very happy with the result. We were also very pleased with the friendly and helpful customer service we received, even after having to reschedule our appointment. We would use again!

Excellent

11 months ago

Lauri P.

4

30 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

CARPET CLEANING BRISBANE SPECIALISTS 1800 117 119

Carpet Cleaning Brisbane -Power Steam Cleaning has been Rated The No 1 Carpet Cleaning Company in Brisbane for 2015 2016 20172018 2019 IICRC Certified

Recent Reviews

How every owner operator of a business should present. Courteous , professional , friendly& knows his stuff! Have recommended him to all my friends and family already and the day is not done!!! Hats off to you Luan for a job well done! Thanks for turning up on time as well!!

Excellent

11 months ago

Missy P.

I have used power steam cleaning twice now and they have done an amazing job both times. Also a friendly and who works on time makes things even better !!

Excellent

11 months ago

Ashley S.

4.1

18 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Carpet Shop Online

Carpet Shop Online

Recent Reviews

5* all day long customer service even online and the quality of the carpets they even arrange delivery on a specific day if possible I always recommend and would definitely buy again

Excellent

11 months ago

Tanya Finch

when i 1st visited website, i could not find the sample which you sent me, the lady on website popped up, and sent me email and the link for carpet, i clicked on the link to find carpet was out of stock, you checked what size i needed, and out of stock, i gave you my email address, and phone number, as promised you emailed me when item was in stock, just clicked on it, and the carpet was there, just had to click on size, and ordered, keep me inform with courior when they was to deliver,, very fast service, only 2 days from ordering it was delivered to my mums address, mum is so pleased, had it fitted today, and its lovely and soft, to her feet,

Excellent

11 months ago

Tracey Boughey

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

KPS Carpet Cleaning

Choose your local carpet cleaner carpet cleaning northern beaches and surrounding suburbs call KPS for a professional job

Recent Reviews

I feel compelled to write a review because I received excellent customer care and a fantastic service.The technician was smartly dressed in a uniform, he was very polite and very professional.KP’s did an outstanding job on my unit, the place looks and smells like new, I was treated like a very valued customer. I really recommend them to anyone looking for a first class service.

Excellent

11 months ago

Jono1970 K.

3.5

15 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

The Best Professional Carpet Cleaning Services in Melbourne

The Squeaky Clean Team Specialises in Residential Commercial Carpet Cleaning Services Across Melbourne Contact us Online or Call us on 1300 682 563

Recent Reviews

Totally dissatisfied with service $88.00 for 15 minutes work 8mt carpet. Rang to say I thought price was high was told I could have had 30mt cleaned for same price and this had been explained. to me.llooks like I need a hearing test carpet had had milk spilt on it no stain was there.responce from not so squeaky was to hang up in the middle of conversation and tell some one who cares . Use another company who values satisfied customers.

Average

11 months ago

We Got

My friend pauline had her carpets cleaned today frank was awesome friendly and did a terrefic job of removing years of pet odour etc woo hoo thank you sqeaky clean ld recommend your business

Excellent

11 months ago

Lorraine D.

3.2

30 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

First Class Cleaners

First Class Cleaners offers an array of bond carpet cleaning services from Gold Coast to Brisbane including stain removal and deodorising at attractive price

Recent Reviews

I booked them for the 25th of may and they never showed up then they told me they had a machine brake down and then rescheduled for the 26th but never turned up and when my husband rang him he hanged up twice and then when I contacted him he hanged up on me. This is the most unprofessional company ever. Went through another company who turned up. And charge half the price.

Average

11 months ago

Viki L.

During the initial phone call, "[name removed]" dropped the price from $599 (advertised) to $575 (cod) for a 4bd plus study. I agreed. Upon arrival "the girls" did a walk through and said it was too big a house for that price and [name removed] would have to come and have a look. The carpet guy had already begun. [name removed] then proceeded to "renegotiate" ie. extort further money from me (about another $150 cos that was all I had!) and said that for that they could not do the walls (bond clean). I had been very truthful about the size of the house and number of living spaces/bathrooms, etc. Due to circumstances beyond my control (real estate timeline/lack of available cleaning companies around Christmas) I felt I had not option but to accept. The girls began with a smoke break (left my door open so smoke came all through my house). Whilst I ran around doing other jobs they cleaned, however every time I came back they seemed to be on a break. The carpets did come up nicely, however considering what I paid and the added stress, cost and frustration, I would never recommend them to anyone. The receipt I was sent to hand back to the agent didn't have the correct details, and didn't even have my name on it. I was referred to as "some lady". Very unprofessional.

Average

11 months ago

Kit G.

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

D R Carpet Cleaning

D and R Carpet Cleaning Perth and Mandurah 4 Rooms or 4 Seats for 99 We work 7 days a week with Same Day Service

Recent Reviews

Cleaned 4 rooms in 10 minutes and left my rug soaking wet. No stain treatment at all. When I complained I was called an idiot. Did not supply a tax invoice and blocked me on facebook.

Average

11 months ago

Tandi O.

3.6

4 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

All Aces

Master of Disasters Total Carpet Cleaning and Restoration Services

Recent Reviews

I got three rugs cleaned and was very dissappointed with the result. One silk/cashmere expensive rug is completely ruined. They obviously were very rough and harsh in their clean as the rug is now falling apart and missing lots of threads. They also left 2 tacs in the bottom which has scratched my floors. I paid nearly $1000 for the 3 rugs to be cleaned. Very disappointing and I would not recommend.

Average

11 months ago

Brisbane4 G.

the technician was friendly respectful worked hard to get stains out and with all efforts removed all stains highly recommend services proffessional on time knew exactly what he was doing

Excellent

11 months ago

Mayjohnson V.

2.8

2 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Carpet Cleaning MelbourneCheap Carpet Clean 03 8714 0012

Special Offer- 59 for 3 Rooms Carpet Cleaning Dirt Fighter Cheap Cleaners Cleaning Service Melbourne Suburbs Cleaning Melbourne - Carpet Steam Cleaning Cheap End of Lease Cleaning Cheap House Cleaning Vacate Cleaning Cheap Upholstery Cleaning Cheap House Cleaning Maids Cheap Tile Grout Cleaning Cheap Commercial Cleaning Cheap Office Cleaning Cheap Window Glass Cleaning House Cleaning Melbourne House Cleaners Melbourne Commercial Cleaners Commercial Cleaning Melbourne Commercial Cleaners Melbourne Office Cleaning Melbourne Melbourne Cleaning Service Melbourne Cleaning Company Carpet Cleaning Service

Recent Reviews

One in the professional cleaner of dirt fighter cleaning services has done my house last week, I still couldn't believe that they has done such great cleaning job, it was sparkling, my agent was really happy. I got my full bond back. Many thanks to dirt fighter for making my world really clean I will dafinatly recommand them to everyone I know. Thanks punchual , accurate and result driven professional people try to find one but didn't get ant thing

Excellent

11 months ago

Lomesh U.

I booked a very easy steam clean of one bedroom, was quoted $59 which is the price for 3 rooms, but agreed anyway. The people from the Kew office agreed to send someone out on Monday 27 June 2016 at 11am. I took the day off work to be there. At 11.15am I called them to see how far away they were, and they told me they weren't coming as the person was unable to do it until Saturday. I received many apologies but surely they knew they couldn't do it before I called them! The entire experience has been disappointing. Their customer service is woeful and I'd never use or recommend them to anyone.

Average

11 months ago

Jules Y.

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Looking for Cheap Yet Professional Carpet Cleaning in Sydney

Metro offers affordable carpet cleaning for little as 30 proom With over 20 years experience in the industry Why look anywhere else Call a quote today

Recent Reviews

I made an appointment a week ago for a carpet steam clean with Mark from Metro Carpet Cleaning, but he called me 3 hours before the appointment saying that his equipment broke. Sure half mine and my flatmates' day were screwed up because of it, but these things happen, so we made another appointment for 12pm today. Today I got a call (9:45am) that he will be at my place at 11am. I was stunned to hear it since everyone in my apartment made their plans for him to arrive at 12pm. I politely declined and tried to make a compromise for 11:30am. But he got angry! He screamed at me and made up a story about me asking him for an earlier time. Before I could even comprehend what is going on and why he's so angry, he just straight up and told me to call someone else, and then began lecturing me about how inconvenienced he was. Apparently his time is worth much more than his customers'. So not only could this guy not keep the 2 appointments he made for himself, he has the tenacity to get angry at his customers for not being able to be flexible around his timetable. With this kind of attitude, I'd hate to see how he actually deals with customers on the job. Zero customer service

Average

11 months ago

T.h. U.

I have recently had Metro Carpet Cleaning over to clean our carpets and sofa and can say that the service and attention to detail was absolutely fantastic. The finished product exceeded my expectations from past dealings with other carpet cleaners and I will definitely be calling [name removed] again in 12 months time. They were punctual and polite.Many thanks again. Excellent Service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jen Sargent

3.2

2 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Express Carpet Cleaning

Express Carpet Cleaning will come to you from just 4995 For prompt professional carpet cleaning service guaranteed call 1300EXPRESS or use our online enquiry form

Recent Reviews

I had my carpets cleaned by David Collins and found him to be excellent. We were renting and had to have the carpets cleaned, it was a huge house and David was fantastic. The carpets looked like new and he managed to get some really stubborn stains out. He took just under 3 hours and walked me through every room to ensure I was happy with the results. I found him to be very friendly and professional. When we have to move again I will certainly be using him again. I was so surprised to read the above review and can only go on my personal experience with him, I would recommend him.

Great

11 months ago

Connie Z.

Franchise Owner, David Collins guaranteed the quality of his worker and the cleaning lady who he brought with him. He estimated the job would take 4-6 hours. He finished in less than 3. He charged $800 for 2 sofas, 1 mattress, fabric on 6 dining chairs, 3 stools & 1 office chair, 6 drapes and carpet in 4 rooms. He only cleaned the top surface of the mattress. He only cleaned the surface of the sofa cushions (I found jewllery and other items under sofa cushion seats and dust particles). Only a section of the fabric behind the drapes was cleaned. He only used hot steam to clean (no pre-vacuming or attempt to remove marks). Since he used the same water throughour the apartment the last area he cleaned has streaks and black marks. My cream drapes have absorbed dirty water used to clean the carpet under them and now have a black hue along the hem. Very disappointed and feel ripped off. I have taken photos and had a third party cleaning company inspect to verify my complaint and dissatisfaction. Although he David Collins verbally and in multiple texts prior to the job guaranteed his work he has made no effort to rectify this situation. I have contacted the Owners of the Franchise and emailed them multiple photos as proof of my claims. They have not responded to any of my emails. A General Manager called me once and promised to get back to me after he spoke with David Collins but I have heard nothing. Moreover, the Franchise Owners cannot or will not send me information about the steam cleaning process they train their Operators to use. Very disappointed and feel ripped off and taken advantage of.

Average

1 year ago

Baramame R.

3.4

5 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Carpet Cleaning Adelaide SA Dry Steam Cleaning Services Bensons Cleaning Services

Carpet cleaning in Adelaide will no longer be a part of your chore with Bensons Cleaning Hire our commercial carpet cleaners for dry or steam carpet cleaning service

Recent Reviews

I have used a few carpet cleaners in the past and never really been happy with the results, until I tried Bensons Cleaning Services! They cleaned my carpets and lounge suite and the results far exceeded my expectations. Awesome job! I will definitely use Bensons again and highly recommend others do the same.

Excellent

11 months ago

Mark4722 I.

I found them to be very knowledgable about all the services they offer, as we required all the curtains, blinds & capets cleaned but wanted to use the one company. They did it all, and we were very happy with the end result. Arrived on time and did an awsome job on both the curtains & blinds

Excellent

1 year ago

Icecream C.

3.3

3 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Carpet Steam Cleaning Melbourne 1 Carpet Steam Cleaners Melbourne

Spotless Carpet Steam Cleaning Melbourne offers 1 carpet steam cleaning services specializing in carpet stains and pet odour removal

Recent Reviews

Was quoted $140-180 over the phone for three rooms. When the operator arrived her informed me of a $50 charge per room for and end of lease clean. I agreed. Upon giving me my invoice he informs me the cost is now $506 and I must bank transfer the funds immediately. Having thought about it and deciding this was an extortionate charge I complained and was told because I paid at the time I had no grounds to request any money back. The job was also terrible and left stains so when asked to return to clean again (which was allegedly included in the $50 per room fee) I was told as it was more than 24 hours later I wasn’t entitled to them fixing the issue. GO ELSEWHERE.

Average

11 months ago

Tia96 D.

Due to bad carpet odor, i always avoid parties in my house. Then my close friend visited my house and told me that this is because of molds. She gave contact number of professionals. I call them for help, they visited my place and removed all stains or odor from carpet. I am too happy thank you.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jack Pablo

3.5

5 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Carpet Cleaning Perth Carpet Cleaner Carpet Steam Cleaners - Perth WA

Brilliance Cleaning offers affordable professional carpet cleaning in Perth Call us today for a free quote

Recent Reviews

I had Alex come and clean my carpets and he was prompt, polite and did a great job. I would reccomend Brilliance. Very happy with their work. Thanks Alex. Cheers Celeste Nth Coogee

Excellent

11 months ago

Celeste C.

Had two rooms and two rugs cleaned today couldn’t be happier ! Lovely guy , quick, clean and very polite Excellent job and a very good price Big Thank you to Brilliance

Excellent

1 year ago

Paul Harbuz

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Scourdry

Need the Best Carpet Cleaning Service in Melbourne Call us now to receive a wide variety of cleaning services We are available 247 to fullfil your cleaning needs

Recent Reviews

I called Steve late yesterday to help with some stains, he was here the next day to help. Excellent service. Thank you for your hard work. I will definitely use again

Excellent

11 months ago

Rebecca F.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Carpet Cleaning Perth Commercial and Domestic Carpet Cleaning Services

Lightning Dry offer premium domestic and commercial carpet cleaning services in Perth at an affordable price You can be back on your clean carpets in less than an hour

Recent Reviews

I was booked in for carpet cleaning by [name removed] and [name removed] today with a quote of $80- confirmed twice over the phone. [name removed] turned up this morning -very grumpy, did not even bother greeting and as soon as he entered the apartment - mentioned that it will cost me $130 for cleaning. When I asked him why a quote of $80 was then given to me - he walked out saying that he doesn't want to clean. I had moved away all furniture, ready for him to clean before I fly out tomorrow - had no choice and agreed to what he asked for. More than the financial aspect, worse was he told me that they never agreed to $80- blatant lie that shocked me. I was fuming but without any argument agreed to $130 as I live alone and can't do this prep for cleaning everyday. Inspite if all this my carpet is dirty. I am shocked by tricks these people play to dupe people. I only lost $40 and got cheated but they really lost reputation and depicted cheap and poor work ethics. SHAME!!!

Average

11 months ago

Sssssss U.

4.3

3 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Carpet Cleaning Melbourne Best Carpet Cleaners Melbourne 2020

OZ carpet cleaning Melbourne We are the best carpet cleaners locally Our special offer 3 Rooms carpet cleaning for 66 Our cleaners are industry expert in carpet steam cleaning and insured Same day carpet cleaning service available Book NOW

Recent Reviews

Tile and Grout looks like new after Oz Cleaning attended our property 2 weeks back. Last year i got my carpets cleaned with them. They were fantastic that time and they were fantastic this time as well. Their cleaning impressed not only me and my family but our friends as well who visited us. We got this cleaning done with an intention to impress the buyers as we are planing to sell this property, now we are expecting to get little bit extra money for sure. Surly Oz Cleaning for my next cleaning requirements.

Excellent

11 months ago

Rob E.

The technician came and gave us receipt before he started his job. When he finished and about to leave with his car, we were honest enough to let him know and pay but accidentally gave him $55 more. Of course we cant prove it when we called him because they asked us to pay cash. Count before you pay because even if youre honest with the technician, he isnt. Only if we could pay with our card and able to leave a record :/

Average

11 months ago

Aym N.

2.6

2 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have used Lee at H & S Carpets for about 15 years. The standards of his work is alway excellent. His service is always second to none . He is extremely tidy and always leaves my house tidy. I would certainly recommend his work to anyone

Excellent

1 year ago

Lyn Revell

Lee Pearson has laid carpets for us for over 10 years in both our last two homes. We have recommended him to our friends, all of whom have been happy with his, advice, friendly approach and professional manner and reliability. Thoroughly recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mrs Linda Morrell

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Unique Carpet Cleaning

Cheap Carpet Cleaning Melbourne When it comes to best Carpet Cleaning in Melbourne Unique Carpet Cleaning is the company to call for carpet cleaning

Recent Reviews

needed a carpet clean and could not find the number of my regular guy so thought i would just google local business near my place - got onto this mob who quoted $66.00 originally then said depending on size it might add up to $125.00 any way bloke comes and trys to up-sell me the whole package costing $250.00 plus GST - explained that carpet is not not that dirty and just wanted a basic steam clean finally agreed and then quoted me $135.00 plus GST nowhere in any of the advertising does it mention inc or ex gst so told him no way price must be $135.00 inc - anyway carpet was cleaned and it was OK but would not recommend this business based on my experience.

Average

1 year ago

Bruce F.

3

2 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Mike Hurdman Carpet Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning Capet Cleaning in Conwy Carpet Cleaning Llandudno Carpet Cleaning Colwyn Bay Carpet Cleaning North Wales

Recent Reviews

Mike came round to my house when he said he would, gave me a quote for the work to be done. On the day the work was done he arrived on time and did a really thorough job, the carpets were like new. At all times he was polite and had an easy manner. I can recommend Mike as a trusted workman.

Excellent

1 year ago

bob maher

First class service and an excellent result,at what I consider to a good price.Would always choose Mike.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mike Cunningham

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

EcoFresh Cleaning - Carpet Cleaning Perth

EcoFresh Cleaning is specialised in high-quality carpet cleaning end of lease cleaning and office cleaning services in Perth Call Us Now at 1300 326 373

Recent Reviews

I was told about 5 days ago that this company would be able to do my house cleaning job for this coming Friday and when I called to reconfirm about the job, the boss tells me that I need to look for someone else as they are "too flat out" 4 days before they are supposed to even begin. It's very disappointing as now I am left in a difficult position. If they could not have done it, they could have just mentioned that from the beginning rather than make all these empty promises about being able to do it and then cancel like this.

Average

1 year ago

Debbie O.

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Best Carpet Cleaning Company In Melbourne Victoria

Pocka Dola Carpet Cleaning Melbourne Victoria Australia - 03 9111 5619 - httppockadolacomau - Best Carpet Cleaning Company In Melbourne 247

Recent Reviews

I am writing this as cannot add a second review on Google. Basically this time Keeyong steam cleaned the two bedrooms in my apartment for a really great rate. I find Keeyong/Pocka Dola extremely reliable and dedicated and I really appreciate his service!

Excellent

1 year ago

Eug T.

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Carpet Bright

Carpet Bright UK is your trusted carpet cleaning in Kent Bromley Croydon Sidcup Bexley Bexleyheath Gravesend Eltham Fulham Chelsea London Surrey

Recent Reviews

We had a fantastic cleaner called Andy, who cleaned our carpets, couch and chair yesterday. Great service, friendly, hard working and very polite. Our home smells and feels so much cleaner and it's like we have a new carpet and furniture. Will definelty use Carpet Bright again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Denise Parkinson

The technician arrived right on time, was extremely friendly , spoke through the process of what he was going to do and what we should expect. I’m extremely happy with the service and the result of my couch & rug. Definitely recommend!

Excellent

1 year ago

Xenye

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

A1 Carpet Cleaning 4 rooms for 130 Welcome Tasmania

A1 Carpet Cleaning is proud to service our beautiful island Proudly 100 Tasmanian Cleaning To A Standard - Not A Price

Recent Reviews

I have just purchased my first car and the carpets looked pretty shoddy. Luckily I got them cleaned by A1 Carpet & Upholstery Specialists and the result exceeded my expectations. They are a new company and I found them in the Yellow Pages. The price was extremely reasonable and the service was exceptional. I would gladly recommend this business to anyone. Extremely reasonably priced, great customer service, professional, local and great result.

Excellent

1 year ago

A1 Carpet

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Carpet Cleaning in Melton Reliable Carpet Cleaners

For a great quote on carpet cleaning in Melton make us your first choice Our carpet cleaners offer superb results for low rates - call us today

Recent Reviews

I had a lovely man named Mohit come and do my end of lease carpet cleaning, not only did he do a wonderful job, he was an absolute pleasure to speak to. I was very VERY happy with this service. Will use them again in the future.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rebecca G.

1.9

1.9 SmartReviews Score

Salt Lake City Carpet Cleaning

Carpet cleaning, upholstery cleaning, rug cleaning

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Rug Doctor

Rent or Buy Professional Grade Carpet Cleaning Machines Carpet Cleaners and solutions to clean carpet and hard floors for a fraction of the cost from Rug Doctor Click here to get more information about rental pricing product details photos and rental locations

Recent Reviews

I had to replace a part on my carpet cleaner not only was the website helpful but so was the technical service experts when I called.

Excellent

1 year ago

Teressa Parker

  • 1
  • 2

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with