Back  

Gutter Cleaning Service

A service for cleaning gutter.

20

Companies

Сompanies in this category

54

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (10640)
  • Beauty & Well-being (20975)
  • Business Services (84104)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (32124)
  • Education & Training (23819)
  • Electronics & Technology (11589)
  • Events & Entertainment (20583)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (19679)
  • Health & Medical (21095)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (11946)
  • Home & Garden (17912)
  • Home Services (4643)
  • Legal Services & Government (1347)
  • Media & Publishing (8553)
  • Money & Insurance (7014)
  • Public & Local Services (2387)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4666)
  • Shopping & Fashion (13774)
  • Sports (4693)
  • Travel & Vacation (5770)
  • Utilities (1126)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2963)
  • Other (355415)

Filters

Back  

Gutter Cleaning Service

Gutter Cleaning Service A service for cleaning gutter.

20

Companies

Сompanies in this category

54

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.4

9 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Colorbond Roofing Gutter Tiles Roof Restoration Sydney

Sydney Gutter Roof Restoration is one of Australia’s oldest and most trusted roofing specialists Call us on 1300 654 884 for a free roof inspection and quote

Recent Reviews

I got them to replace my gutters and install leaf guard. They did this promptly, well and at a reasonable price. A year or two later I got them to replace the metal roof at the rear of my property. They quoted less than others, and did a good job. In particular, they have done good work around the chimney, which was a problematic area for leaks beforehand due to poor quality work. The thing that stops me from giving five stars is attention to detail. The workers left cigarette butts around my yard. This may have been OK 20 years ago, but it is not OK now. The work on the metal roof was fine, but there was a very small amount of ancillary work on the adjoining tile roof that was barely adequate. The worker who did this left cement residue everywhere - on the tiles, on the metal roof, splashed up on the front of my house near the tap where he washed out his tools and bucket. He also dropped a chunk of tile into my sewer gully trap, which caused the sewer to overflow. Fortunately, I am the kind of person who investigates their gully trap before calling a plumber. If I had paid for a plumber to fix this I would have been really angry. In addition, one of the workers has left a smart alec remark written on top of my air conditioning duct. It is not rude or offensive: it seems more exasperated in tone. However, it is my duct, and it is not up to contractors to leave messages for each other or write comments upon it. I imagine whoever wrote it assumed that I would never get up on the roof and see it.

Great

1 year ago

Steelpaw G.

I contacted Sydney Roof and Gutter Restoration to quote upgrading my roof to colour bond and found them very easy to deal and I accepting there competitive offer on the first visit. The reasoning why I chose Sydney Roof and Gutter Restoration was simple, due to the product having a 25 year warranty I was concerned the other smaller companies who quoted wouldn't be in business in 20+ years making claims allot more difficult. I contacted Sydney Roof and Gutter Restoration after searching for the oldest ABN in Sydney. Surprisingly, after we agreed on price I was contacted by the project manager who made some professional recommendations which reduced the price by $900. Uuuuummmm WOW! The project management was fantastic, materials arrived on time and work started on schedule. The install took 1 day longer than expected due to some issues with the roof framing. I was not charged any extra for the time spent. Double WOW! In conclusion, Sydney Roof and Gutter Restoration has outstanding customer service, the staff are passionate and have the customer best interest in hand. I have no hesitation in recommending there services. Absolutely sensation.... I have had the colour bond roof installed for 6 months and it's the best thing I've ever done. Though winter, my family notice how much warmer the house is, especially on those cold winter nights. No more freezing early morning toilet stumbles. We have also noticed a big reduction in heating costs and I can't wait for those sticking hot summer days. In the coupe of warm days we've had already my house was cool inside with no AC running. Im so happy. If you are thinking of updating your roof, I strongly recommend a colour bond roof and Sydney Roof and Gutter Restoration. 11/10

Excellent

1 year ago

Mike D.

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

JSJ Roofing

JSJ Roofing specialise in all aspects of roofing maintenance supplying a number of services from renewals to gutter cleaning Our experienced tradesmen

Recent Reviews

Had Tom from JSJ replace some tiles and repoint my roof about 3 years ago. Professional work carried out. Very happy with the result. Their representative was courteous, efficient and did a great job. The repairs still look as good as new. Highly recommend JSJ for an honest competent job at a fair price.

Excellent

1 year ago

Trevor S.

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

New Home

Mc Roofing Guttering specialise in gutter installation roof replacements and roof repairs Canberra wide Locally owned with over 15 years experience

Recent Reviews

Michael did a great job of fixing our roof, after several attempts by other people, he came up with a permanent solution as opposed to a temporary fix. I would highly recommend MC Roofing and Guttering, they clean up after themselves and do a great job.

Excellent

1 year ago

688a P.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I booked an appointment 2 weeks in advance to quote and do the job and arranged my work around it. They arrived an hour early, left a quote, and left without waiting for me to be there. There was no contact with me for two hours, despite me contacting head office several times. The lady at head office (Lin) was very helpful. When I finally did hear from the guys doing the job, there was no apology, just a ‘we are on another job’. I have cancelled the job and won’t be using this company again. That’s $400 you won’t be getting for poor service Guttersnipe.

Average

1 year ago

Kirsty H.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Clean My Gutters

We specialise in gutter cleaning services gutter replacement Areas Sydney Newport Northern Beaches surrounding suburbs Ph 02 8089 3182

Recent Reviews

Don't waste your time - we all know people & tradies are busy but this guy - [name removed] took 5 hours to turn up - ok no problems & he did let us know. But after doing inspection for a quote, and we admit it is a bit of a difficult job, he said he would call & send quote that day or the morning after & proposed doing the job 3-5 days later. Great! fantastic we thought!! BUT He never did! Despite leaving him text & voice messages the next day, he didn’t even have the decency nor courtesy to ring or text & say he didn’t want the job or was unable to do the job - which would have been fine!!! But to not even text/respond to our follow up calls, is lousy & despicable. A Lowlife act! Unless something happened to him???? But If he treats his customers or those with slightly tough jobs with such disrespect & disdain, then he is disgraceful. Kalma to you

Average

1 year ago

Plexie T.

2.4

3 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Gutter Gobbler

Our professional gutter cleaners clean all types of properties including residential gutter cleaning commercial gutter cleaning in Perth

Recent Reviews

I have used Scott and Sam for 5 years now and am quite happy with them. Sure, at times they may have had to change an appointment time, but when it rains, everybody wants them at once I suppose. My gutters have leaves in them now, even though no rain. I got caught out once by my slackness. I am ringing them now, in Feb before all the panic. I am sure there are many good people in this business, but I'm one to stick with the people I know. John T

Average

1 year ago

John T.

First, I wished I had read the previous review first! I too, had the same experience. Booked them in, they did not show up, countless calls from me with no response from them. As this is clearly the way he/they conduct themselves (unprofessional), Not wanting to get any abuse off them, which seems to be the last step of this scenario I rang again and told them not to bother coming nor to ever contact me again.

Average

1 year ago

Karen M.

2.8

10 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Gutters Birmingham GutterGuard System Birmingham

Home Improvement Company Birmingham Ultimate Gutter Guard039s been serving homeowners in the Atlanta area 1967 Visit online call or come by our showroom

Recent Reviews

Thought I was in trouble when only one person showed up to do the job, but I was mistaken he did the job extremity well and in a short reasonable time and plus cleaning up afterwords.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tom Newton

Demolition/Installation took 3 days. Installer did a professional job and was very personable. We are enjoying our new shower as it is easy to clean and maintain and is very functional. Other than being pricy I am very pleased.

Great

1 year ago

Rick Allums

4.8

6 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

LeafFilter

Eliminate gutter cleaning forever with LeafFilter the most advanced debris-blocking gutter protection Schedule a FREE LeafFilter Canada estimate today

Recent Reviews

I signed up with them, not knowing the real price - for 140 linear feet around my rather simple rectangular roof they charged 4500$, promising a super-duper expensive technology. After that, their "crew" came as scheduled, which consisted of one small Korean man in a small truck with a ladder. He worked alone for 1.5-2. hrs, getting on and off the ladder. Modest and clean, no complaints there. The gutters looked old and jammed after that, and I felt cheated in terms of money. Rain protection so far stays, after many rains but I wish their salesmen-women were not so greedy and dishonest. Every time I see their ad on the TV, I am disgusted as I paid 3 times over the price listed on the internet. If it what LeafFilter tells their associates to do - shame on them!

Bad

11 months ago

IT

Great System and a Great Product The salesman was friendly and knowledgeable of his product and the competition's products. His brochure and the samples that he showed me of various products convinced me to got with Leaffilter. I am sure that I made a wise choice. The installers were quick and efficient. They cleaned up after themselves and did a great job. I compared this product to others that are available on line or at hardware retailers. It is definitely a superior product that looks like it will last a lifetime.

Excellent

1 year ago

Gerald Barnes

3.4

9 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Gutter Cleaning Machines

SkyVac Gutter Cleaning Machines Tools and Equipment High Reach Inspection Systems Internal High Reach Vacuuming and Accessories available to buy online

Recent Reviews

I met Steve on site and he ran through a very good demonstration of the equipment and answered all questions efficiently. The service and delivery following the placement of the order was excellent with next day delivery.

Excellent

1 year ago

Andy Fenton

This is the 4th gutter cleaning machine I have bought now from Spinaclean the service and help from Spinaclean staff is prefect and they always happy to help no matter

Excellent

1 year ago

Mains And

3.4

13 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

GutterBrush

GutterBrush gutter guard keeps rain gutters flowing and reduces the need for gutter cleaning Simple leaf filter to prevent clogged gutters and water damage Easiest DIY installation Just slide sections into existing gutters No tools cutting or fasteners needed Quick and easy Made in USA guaranteed protection

Recent Reviews

I bought enough of gutter brush to do A little more than one side of my House last year. Hoping this new order will let me finish the other side. It's too cold to go up there and measure. But so far the side that has the gutter brush in it , is not causing me any grief. Thank you for an easy to use product.

Excellent

1 year ago

Doris G.

Easy to order & navigate Website! Have tried MANY other gutter covers, etc prevent overflow & bird nesting w/POOR results! Hope this works as advertised since we are retired & very difficult to keep up with gutters that don’t work well :(

Excellent

1 year ago

Teresa F.

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Willamette Roof

At Willamette Power Roofing Cleaning we are dedicated to providing exceptional commercial and residential roof leak repair gutter cleaning and pressure washing services in Portland OR

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Gutter Cleaning by Glide Force

Glide force is the premier gutter cleaning service for Knoxville and the surrounding areas. Schedule your appointment directly on the site and we'll clean your gutters. It's that simple.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with