Back  

Double Glazing Installer

Find best Double Glazing Installers

69

Companies

Сompanies in this category

442

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17356)
  • Business Services (69520)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26694)
  • Education & Training (19758)
  • Electronics & Technology (9630)
  • Events & Entertainment (17021)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16293)
  • Health & Medical (17616)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9967)
  • Home & Garden (14948)
  • Home Services (3917) Air Duct Cleaning Service (12) Asbestos Testing Service (14) Bird Control Service (13) Bricklayer (25) Carpenter (11) Carpet Cleaning Service (61) Carpet Installer (55) Chimney Service (3) Chimney Sweep (8) Cleaners (162) Cleaning Service (137) Double Glazing Installer (69) Electrical Installation Service (144) Electrician (64) Emergency Locksmith Service (36) Fire Protection Service (7) Flooring Contractor (254) Graffiti Removal Service (13) Grounds Maintenance Service (9) Gutter Cleaning Service (16) Handyman (27) Home Inspector (1087) Hot Tub Repair Service (20) House Cleaning Service (37) House Clearance Service (3) House Sitter (9) Janitorial Service (7) Key Duplication Service (19) Lawn Care Service (5) Lighting Consultant (4) Linoleum Store (1) Locks Supplier (17) Locksmith (59) Moving Company (82) Moving Supply Store (111) Moving and Storage Service (38) Painter (69) Pest Control Service (73) Piano Moving Service (11) Plumber (114) Pool Cleaning Service (8) Pressure Washing Service (45) Radiator Repair Service (4) Records Storage Facility (17) Repair Service (91) Security Service (81) Security System Installer (28) Security System Supplier (2) Self-Storage Facility (116) Storage Facility (503) Water Damage Restoration Service (32) Water Testing Service (3) Waterproofing Company (33) Window Cleaning Service (2) Wine Storage Facility (15) Wood and Laminate Flooring Supplier (31)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7112)
  • Money & Insurance (5946)
  • Public & Local Services (2044)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3880)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11524)
  • Sports (3984)
  • Travel & Vacation (4877)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2691)
  • Other (113668)

Filters

Back  

Double Glazing Installer

Double Glazing Installer A person who installs two or more glass window panes separated by a vacuum or gas-filled space to reduce heat transfer across a part of the building .

69

Companies

Сompanies in this category

442

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.5

30 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Just switched from previous supplier when a notification arrives telling me of a price increase. Now more expensive than my previous supplier. Very, very sneaky so will be changing back today. Not happy at all.

Bad

6 months ago

Jim

Click used to be the better, cheapest option, but now with price hikes are definitely not. I've been with Click for some years, going to leave now. To 'happy customer' below saying people are unjustly complaining. What you are advocating is for us to drag others into an expensive company and cost them extra when there's better options on the market. Bit selfish imho, but agreed, it would help mitigate the price hikes....OR you could just switch to a cheaper company and recommend that to folks and help them save more money too.

Bad

6 months ago

Price Hikes

3.1

17 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Direct Window Co

Direct Window Co are one of the largest double glazing companies in the north-west We manufacture A Rated 12 Windows UPVC windows and doors composite doors

Recent Reviews

Direct Windows Co were very helpful when choosing the door, glass ect, they came to measure up and the loverly door was fitted within a few weeks. All people from start to finish were very professional. V Price.

Excellent

6 months ago

Vivienne Price

It was great to be able to visit the showroom and see the fantastic range of doors! This really helped me to choose the door I wanted! N.Worsley (sorry can’t remember his forename) left us to look around and was then really helpful as I chose the door I wanted! The surveyor came to measure and was very accommodating to fit in with my job! Then the fitter arrived as planned and was very efficient in removing my old door and fitting the new one! He even fixed a stopper to make sure the door didn’t bang against the radiator! And finally I absolutely love my new door! My mum and a neighbour have already ordered new doors after seeing mine!

Excellent

6 months ago

Lynn Taylor

3

20 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Double Glazing in Essex Kent Hertfordshire Smiths Glass

Double glazing and home improvement company in the South East

Recent Reviews

Avoid ! Avoid!!! Very disappointing. Our conservatory was completed in October and we found it was leaking at two places from under the boxgutter . We have been chasing them for the past three weeks and nothing has been sorted till date. A few times we called, was spoken to very arrogantly and rudely by a person called Paul who would end up either shouting at my partner or hanging up . He has a very appalling client management skills and very rude. I just want someone to sort out this mess so we can just finish dealing with this company. Would not recommend Smith’s ltd, Basildon, to anyone. I really hope the said person is given further client management and communication training. No one takes responsibility for the problem and we have had to deal with very bad communication from the beginning as we had to chase them at each part of the built as no one tells you what is happening! We have yet to receive the completion documents and fensa certificate. Very worried where this is headed and about the future help if needed!!!

Bad

6 months ago

R. R.

Very disappointing. Our conservatory was completed in October and we found it was leaking at two places from under the boxgutter . We have been chasing them for the past three weeks and nothing has been sorted till date. A few times we called, was spoken to very arrogantly and rudely by a person called Paul who would end up either shouting at my partner or hanging up . He has a very appalling client management skills and very rude. I just want someone to sort out this mess so we can just finish dealing with this company. Would not recommend Smith’s ltd, Basildon, to anyone. I really hope the said person is given further client management and communication training. No one takes responsibility for the problem and we have had to deal with very bad communication from the beginning as we had to chase them at each part of the built as no one tells you what is happening! We have yet to receive the completion documents and fensa certificate. Very worried where this is headed and about the future help if needed!!!

Bad

6 months ago

O. G.

3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

visited showroom and ordered all windows and a front door for a 3 bedroom semi. Served by David who assured us that the door could be simply fitted by our builder , who recommended them to us. Windows were fine, then the door! So many problems. Firstly, it came with the wrong handle installed, luckily it was specified on the invoice. Had to wait another month and that was me phoning weekly asking for an update, always replying we'll get back to you but never did! I contacted you three separate times, offering to pay for someone to check the door when it was installed, as it wasn't closing correctly, and was told, three times, by a lady, to contact check a trader as it wasn't fitted by yourselves. However, after having and paying a door specialist who found that the 3 metal catches on the locks were installed, by yourselves, the wrong way round! We had even got locked out and had to call a locksmith out as the locks weren't connecting correctly, and still got told to contact check a trader when I phoned for some advice. Your customer service is appalling. I didn't have you fit the door because your fitting prices were extortionate. I certainly would not recommend you.

Bad

6 months ago

Raymond Derry

I am very disappointed by their after sales customer services. We had bi-folding doors from them and one of the latches is not working any longer. I emailed the customer services 5 working days ago and got no reply. So I rang them and the woman said she would contact me back that was 2 days ago and she hasn't rang me back. They seem like a company, once they have your money, that is the end of you and their relationship and customers are left to deal with issues of their products. I will not use them again nor recommend them to anyone.

Bad

6 months ago

O. T.

3.7

10 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Windows look great and secure. Everyone we dealt with extremely pleasant and helpful, the fitters particularly so. Only isn’t 5 stars because there was quite a long wait for delivery and installation after the quote but otherwise great service.

Great

6 months ago

H. I.

Effective and efficient service. I was impressed with the installation team particularly the fitters. They conducted this activity in a proficient manner leaving no mess whatsoever. All in all I found 1st Scenuc Ltd a professional organisation and would have no hestation in recommending them

Excellent

6 months ago

Rob

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Pioneer Mini Split

We offer a wide selection of mini split AC and heat pump inverter units Our options include multi-zone ductless concealed ducted and many more unit options

Recent Reviews

First of all Pioneerminisplits.com was great to do business with. fast shipping and the install kits were great.The tech support person (Louis) that helped me was also very good. But you need to know Pioneer 3 zone has issues in the design I only learned about after I installed it. Not impressed with the 250 watts of power usage when in standby. All minisplits use allot of power in standby but 250 watts is unbelievable. You wont find any reference to this on the specs provided, so do your research before you buy. Unit is much louder than the competition, but still much quieter than the old conventional I replaced. Even with these issues I am satisfied I with my investment and my family is finally comfortable in the whole house.

Great

10 months ago

Mark W.

I'm sure these are great products but I have $4k worth of ductless heating and cooling that out of maybe 15 local companies will not install! Due to liability issues? So I feel cheated. Maybe I'll put myself through hvac school and install them myself because they are useless boxed on my floor!

Average

11 months ago

Ryan S.

2.1

1 Review

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Double Glazing Upvc Windows Rockdoors Rooflines in Manchester

Looking for UPVC windows Rockdoors Double Glazing or upvc roofline in Manchester A6 Windows Manchester offer the best deals

Recent Reviews

Just a few words to say thanks for the clean and efficient way you carried out our job .When we came home from work it was a great surprise to be able to just sit down and enjoy our new house rather than cleaning .Thanks also for refitting the blinds .Excellent . Mr Holden

Excellent

11 months ago

David H.

4.4

3 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Planbuild

Planbuild Homes are award-winning project home builders in Brisbane Since 2003 weve been delivering affordable house and land packages across South East QLD Learn more here

Recent Reviews

We built and moved in at the start of 2015 in Brisbane south. We did have a few mistakes with our home. To list a few: wrong facade built, wrong plans submitted to council, wrong size block submitted to council, miscalculations in driveway costs and turfing - of course costing us more money, pricing jumped 20 000 from our initial pricings after they added on retaining walls, slab upgrade, etc. (that they actually didn't even put up in the end but tried to still charge us for), etc. etc. wrong tile colours in kitchen and they would not fix these or issue us any credit saying that "yes we do agree they are not white (which is what we chose) but they are an "off white", no doors in our house closed properly they "fixed" these by putting some cut up matchsticks in the door, front door lock completely fell out the first time we opened the front door - took them eight months to fix. we were very disappointed in all of the mistakes in our home and the very poor customer service that no one ever cared or would return calls. That being said they are great value for money compared to other builders prices. The fittings internally and finishes are great quality and again great value and much better than other builders standard fittings. Also upgrades are very competitively priced. Build time was very fast and problem free. 02/17Just to update - after planbuild saw our review they finally came to our house to fix the maintenance issues we had been trying to get fixed for sometime, so we are much happier now that someone finally came and fixed the issues. They said apparently there were issues with the old maintenance manager that may explain a lot of our problems and the new maintenance manager who came over was lovely and very helpful.

Average

11 months ago

Robert G.

We purchased the land in August last year and then proceeded through design and build, seamlessly moving in by end of April. We experienced excellent customer care with expert design and construction from start to finish. Planbuild supported us to find the land from our very first visit to a show house, and subsequently treated us to the best attention from all concerned. With special thanks to Maria and Sarah, we have found the experience both exciting and satisfying. The finished product is stunning and ticks all the boxes we had wished for.

Excellent

1 year ago

Andy D.

4.5

18 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Coral Windows

Visit Coral Windows for free quotes finance on conservatories double glazing extensions in Yorkshire Local to BradfordLeedsHuddersfield Wakefield

Recent Reviews

We needed quotes for two external doors and we contacted three different companies. Coral wasn’t only the cheapest, but it was also the most professional and the best experience overall. The well presented salesperson took time to show and explain the components, styles, etc; the guy that measured the doors provided good advice, and the fitters were fast and polite. I’d definitely recommend Coral.

Excellent

11 months ago

Mr Mrs

dave the salesman gave us realy good advice , the windows &doors look superb the fitters have done a first class job polite on time and did not stop .they cleared up and left our property spotless we would recomend coral to anyone well done.

Excellent

11 months ago

Mr Mrs

4.1

45 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Double Glazed Windows Doors and Conservatories Company

High quality double glazing windows company offering big savings on upvc replacement windows and doors conservatories orangeries porches and garage doors

Recent Reviews

Honest, reliable and no bull, the process from start to finish went smoothly and on time, from the initial home visit right up to the installation and completion I cannot find fault at all, the guys who fitted the windows were outstanding and very professional (they didn't stop for tea, smoke or lunch breaks, they just kept working and at the same time were friendly and helpful) we are more than happy with the quality of the frames and the security locking system is far superior to any other company out there, I have already placed an order for a new front door (my existing one is only 18months old, but the quality is no way the standard) and is being fitted next week. Would I recommend First Home Improvements...YES without any hesitation, I don't normally write reviews for services or purchases but on this occasion I have nothing but praise and gratitude, its what I call 'old school customer service and craftmanship' well done First Home Improvements and a massive thank you.

Excellent

11 months ago

Dear Mr Campbell

The two guys, Robert and Clint worked hard and did a great job. They volunteered help and were tidy and efficient.

Excellent

11 months ago

Mr Harries

4.5

6 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Connecto Transfers

Connecto Transfers is your reliable private transfer service across Europe Book today for great benefits like free waiting free WiFi and free cancellations

Recent Reviews

Great transfer service in Austria, have used it twice now. Very reliable, responsible, courteous and efficient.

Excellent

11 months ago

Denise

DO NOT USE A car was sent that was not from the Connecto company, the driver spoke NO English or French and only Russian. He got lost 3 times, took us through Geneva to avoid the main border on the motorway, made a phone call to his friend who spoke English so she could tel us we were 5 minutes away when we were clearly 26km away still. This company is not what it says it is. Its is a complete scam. DO NOT USE.

Average

11 months ago

nicola bannister

3.9

49 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Firefly Special Needs Adaptive Equipment

Firefly is about special needs family participation helping more children take part in special family moments

Recent Reviews

I received a product that broke only days of usage. I'm afraid it will occur again. $300 for something that breaks. Much rather would have had my $300 back and return the same item that is made extremely poorly!

Average

11 months ago

Donna Langley

I had an issue and they responded within 6 hrs

Excellent

11 months ago

T. D.

3.9

30 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Buy Quality Double Glazed Windows Doors in Melbourne

Ecostar specialises in uPVC double glazed windows and doors Melbourne wide Reduce energy costs and soundproof your home with double glazing

Recent Reviews

We ordered 7 windows and a sliding door in 2016. We wanted to improve thermal insulation and reduce noise. It certainly improved the noise a lot. We love the windows. HUGE improvement regarding temperature. Warmer in winter and cooler in summer. Definitely helps. 75-80% improvement from a thermal perspective. Huge improvement. We felt it the moment it was installed. The installers were excellent. Very good at what they were doing. The Ecostar office is easy to deal with and no drama at all. Every house should have it.

Excellent

11 months ago

Ping G.

We had five windows and our front door replaced by Ecostar last year. We live on a busy main road and were purely after noise reduction. The noise reduction is much less than expected. I have spoken to Ecostar several times and they have promised to send out someone to follow it up. Instead they sent a salesman who then said he'd organise someone to follow it up. I haven't heard from them. The follow up to this post was someone in their office telling me the problem is not their product - it's my walls and roof. Their product is 'tested'. There must be a problem with the insulation in my walls and roof. I wish they'd asked me to check that before I spent a fortune on windows.

Average

11 months ago

Diana U.

3.8

8 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Quality New Affordable Luxury House Builder Northern Western Suburbs Melbourne

Bentley Homes are the new home builders of choice for people across Melbourne Call us on 9407 5000 for more information on our packages

Recent Reviews

We would like to thank Tracey disantatedicola from Bentley homes for her patience with all the changes we made during colours selection. She has the customers best interest and was honest . We are very excited to be finally starting the build and again thank Bentley for Their patience and hope they build a great home for our family .

Great

11 months ago

Emma Dave

Our home was completed in May 2019. I have waited a year to write this review so that I could provide feedback on the whole service offered by Bentley, from sale to post 1 year maintenance period. We approached building our current house with some apprehension, given terrible previous experience with a reputable mass builder. When looking at houses we found 2 houses that matched our requirements. One was with Carlise and the other with Bentley. Right from the outset, Bentley homes left us feeling a level of comfort. They were more competitive price wise and offered more extras than their competitor. More than anything though, their commitment to customer service and responsiveness was apparent from the outset. This good start was not compromised, as can be experienced after you have laid down a deposit. At our colour selection we were assisted by Sarah, who had exceptional product knowledge and the ability to understand the look and function we were seeking with our home. We made some structural changes to our home including extending the width of and raising the height of our garage and garage doors, raising ceilings, raising door heights and changing the layout of the kitchen. The draftstman's attention to detail was second to none and he was able to cater to all of our needs whilst raising points we had not considered to improve the overall design of our home. Anisa from the customer service team was outstanding in communicating with us throughout the entire process. Our building supervisor Ross was incredible. He was responsive, always happy to communicate and addressed all of our concerns during the build. We had an independent inspection carried out by a former builder, who had amassed more than 30 years in the building industry. He had inspected many homes by all the popular builders and had told us that, structurally, our build was one of the better built homes that he had inspected in quite a while. This have proven true, we have been in the home for almost a year and the house is holding up very well. The only things that have been in need of repair during our maintenance period were minor cosmetic issues with paint and plaster, where other builders would have told us that these were not issues to be fixed, Bentley homes happily met all of our requests - no questions asked. We could not be happier with our experience with Bentley Homes and would recommend them to anyone who is looking to build a new home.

Excellent

11 months ago

Dean M.

4.6

30 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Adenbrook Homes

Adenbrook Homes are award winning new home builders offering our services in NSW and QLD Select from single storey double storey and duplex designs

Recent Reviews

Adenbrook Homes Coffs Harbour was highly recommended to me, after meeting Nikki in the display home and having a chat with her I decided to go ahead. The entire process was smooth and straight forward. The team was more than happy to accomadate any changes I needed to make to the plan, and also undoing some things I changed my mind about. The cost was spot on from day one and the build was finished on time. After moving in, there was a couple of minor things that needed touching up, once this was addressed with adenbrook homes, the contractors were in contact with me the very next day to resolve. Overall I'm very impressed with everything, the communication, efficiency, cost, and the end result of my home.

Excellent

11 months ago

Mel K.

I have now been dealing with Adenbrook for the past one year and right from the time I purchased the land and finished construction up until my maintenance Inspection , their service has been outstanding. The experience is simple, you have a problem, they listen and action. No build goes through without hiccups! difference is, when a builder walks alongside you with your problems. Adenbrook definitely does that! :)

Excellent

11 months ago

Nadeem Sirajudeen

4.4

29 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

David Lloyd

David Lloyd Clubs offers premier gyms and fitness clubs across Europe Find out more

Recent Reviews

I have been a member of David Lloyd north Manchester for almost 10 years now and all I can say is the general manager who took over has not got a clue, from my understanding he was manager of a supermarket who when ever I go spends the whole time sitting at the table in the cafe. The equipment is diabolical and not very well looked after and the hygiene of the members is disgusting for instance the guy that stair climbs in the morning (usually between the hours of 10-11am) sweats profusely and never ever wipes down the dirty sweat that’s just come off him which on many occasions sprays those working out or running next to him it’s no wonder germs are a-rift, there I have only ever seen the mature members wiping down equipment, and given the seriousness of corona I was shocked that they stayed opened as long as they did until the government ordered all businesses to close, the majority of members here are high risk and this club could think about was making as much money as they could, when I asked about freezing my membership I was told very very rudely by the receptionist with no manners who barely wears any clothes that it wasn’t possible at this time and I would still be charged a fee of £40 each month it’s closed. She wasn’t helpful at all and was more bothered at how much attention her cleavage was getting... which was gross, this isn’t a place to win a sugar daddy. The personal trainers are there to get in the knickers of the teenagers they train which seems to be the norm at DL because they think they are impressed by the amount of steroids they take and on occasion pushed their clients to try, the women whose husbands pay for their memberships need to not look so desperate to get laid their tennis skirts get smaller by the day and forget that this is a family gym no one cares how much your fake diamonds are worth or how much your breasts were or how much Botox it took to fix your face. Avoid at all costs. Good luck to anyone who is currently trying to get out of a contract

Average

11 months ago

Tim O’Brien

Tried to join told them my doctor asked me to go swimming to get better they said they would phone back this has happened 3 times a company that doesn't want patients like me so now me and southend hospital are doing a blog on these types off companies good LUCK DAVID LLOYD THANKS FOR THE 2 MONTHS I HAVE BEEN WAITING BACK TO VIRGIN

Average

11 months ago

Mark Ramous

4.3

5 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Flatout Cycles

Find the right bike for you on our platform by searching hundreds of bicycle dealers across the UK and part exchange your used bike in store or online

Recent Reviews

Order received within 2 days, brilliant.

Excellent

11 months ago

DAVID

Came across Flatout cycles whilst on Google pondering the best avenue to sell one of my bikes due to injury and lack of use. Have to say they are a fantastic company to deal with the whole process is a doddle, replied to all my queries in good time, made a very fair offer for the bike and arranged courier at a time that suited me. Would highly recommend them to anyone especially if you don't want to be dealing with time wasters on certain auction sites. Pleasure to do business with :)

Excellent

11 months ago

Mike P

3.7

11 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Double Glazing Essex - Windows Doors Conservatories

Leading Essex Window Door Conservatory and Double Glazing Company Manufacturer and Fitter that provides Replacement Windows Doors and Conservatories

Recent Reviews

I used Mr Window to replace my front door with a composite door & surround with which I am very pleased, both with design and construction of the product also the efficient and clean way the fitter did his job. I used Mr Window again as they had previously made and installed my conservatory. I would recommend Mr Windows products to others as I have already done with good results.

Excellent

11 months ago

Howard

before anyone buys from this company i would strongly advise them not to.i had a door fitted last october it looks very nice however is a complete fire hazard it does not always open, we have been locked in our house several times. Mr windows service has been good up until now where they will no longer do anything regarding the door and it is still faulty.i have had an engineer around at least twice a month where they do not know what is wrong with it. it would seem i am not the only person this has happened to as a neighbour has also had the same problem, wether it is the door or poor workman ship i do not know but i do not want anyone else to go through what we have. we are now seeking legal advice

Average

11 months ago

claire reynolds

2.8

5 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Quick response, fixed my garden French door in 10 minutes. Tried to charge me £485 + VAT referring to emergency rates. Finally agreed £300 in cash with no choice.

Average

11 months ago

Germans Kornaks

After waiting two hours, they told me that they could not come. The next day they came late. I showed them a broken window and asked for a quote. They did not want to give it, they said that paying cash was cheap. Their work taked 15minutes. The repaired window is not fixed on the outside, and all the glass in the previous glass has not been removed before the new one. The price exorbitant.I have been asked for the 680 £ + VAT repair. I do not trust this service

Average

11 months ago

Pilar García Férriz

3.7

12 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Cryptomate

Buy cryptocurrency via instant bank transfer without id verification The easiest way to get Bitcoin and more in the UK - 100 safe and fast

Recent Reviews

As a first time crypto buyer, I found using Cryptomate exceptionally easy and I do highly recommend them.

Excellent

11 months ago

Lee Hillen

Only used them once so far hence why 4 stars. But very clear, quick and straight forward. Will continue to use these and up to 5 stars if all goes well.

Great

11 months ago

Gazza

3.4

28 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Pure Ventilation

Specialists in quality and affordable ventilation products exhaust fans heat transfer systems sub floor fans and accessories delivered Australia wide

Recent Reviews

I preferred to buy from local dealers but when they don’t/ won’t offer what you want or when they do it’s at exorbitantly inflated prices (aprox$350). Living in W.A. ( Wait Awhile) I was expecting a wait of about 10 working days, pleasantly surprised to receive it in just 6 days & as ordered . I am a convert to on line shopping . A big thanks to Pure Ventilation & keep up the good work

Excellent

11 months ago

Ross Brockwell

Still waiting for one item out of three. Holding up completion of build. Expecting item next week hopefully

Average

11 months ago

K. Z.

3.6

5 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

AB Asset Where your home matters

Get up to 5 years INTEREST-FREE credit up to 50 off in our biggest sale ever With over 50 years of trading we039re a trusted double glazing installer

Recent Reviews

David and John fitted my new door and side panel on 23/1/18; they were very professional, efficient and friendly. I am extremely pleased with the finished result, and would happily recommend them both for any future works. Well done, and thanks to both of you.

Excellent

11 months ago

Ms Brenda Saunders

We had 3 triiple glazed Windows installed last week very pleased with the whole operation from sales team to installers very professional and courteous. Will highly recommend to friends and family and will be having the rest of the Windows fitted with triple glazing soon.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr and Mrs Gardiner

4.5

7 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Walk Across Scotland

Scottish Walking Holidays - Offering packaged self-guided trips across Scotland

Recent Reviews

Walk across Scotland responded to our request to arrange our walking holiday with our dog for a week, Ross listened to our requirements and the distances we wanted to walk and planned an excellent route and suitable b & b’s. All the accommodation was of a high standard and really welcomed us and our dog murphy

Excellent

11 months ago

Alan Mclachlan

We walked the West Highlands Trail for 8 days with Walk Across Scotland arranging for the baggage transfer service each day and to book our accommodation. Everything went off without a hitch which allowed us to focus on the walk and enjoy the beautiful Scottish Highlands. All the B&Bs and pubs that we stayed in were hospitable and were much appreciated at the end of each day's walk.

Excellent

11 months ago

Ken Oneill

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Double Glazing Lincoln Starglaze Home Improvements Lincolnshire

Quality double glazing in Lincoln and surrounding areas uPVC windows doors orangeries aluminium products conservatories in Lincoln Louth Newark and Grimsby

Recent Reviews

This is the second engagement I have had in particular to the same service engineer. He fitted a new garage door this time which is perfect, his workmanship excellent and his manner nothing too much trouble. As an elderly person having confidence in someone around your home made it an enjoyable and stressless experience. Thank you on a job well done.

Excellent

11 months ago

Mrs Shuter

I am 90 years of age and live alone. The man who came was extremely polite and I felt completely at ease with him in and around my property. He cleaned up after himself and has made an excellent job of the work needed. I would not hesitate to recommend him or the business based on my experience. Thank you

Excellent

11 months ago

Doreen Shuter

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

New Edge Homes

modern affordable double storey

Recent Reviews

I found all trade works poor or defective in first place and this is not a good sign. Electrical work - faulty light circuit, lose wire in main switch - nearly burnt the whole board landscaper - poorly laid grass plumber - left holes through out house and never patched it Brick work - used too much chemical and changed brick color Tiles - Change n color in bathroom tiles after 2 month of move-in Stairs - defected by building inspector Wardrobe- can not fix simple issues in one visit, claim all done but never completed work defect rectification company - damaged newly laid grass after completing his cleaners - poor cleaning works windows - not properly sealed painting works wooden floor- paid $10k and started noticing edges popes out and got reply as it is within industry standard. not sure if i have left any trades out from above.

Average

11 months ago

Amiet P.

Building with New Edge Homes was one of my good decision, they managed the whole construction process very professionally and give me the occupancy certificate 2 months before the time. Quality of building is also good. I had couple of issues during and after the construction process and they have solved them on time. The cost of construction remains within the budget but the credit for this goes to me because I budgeted it well - haha My overall experience with New Edge Homes is very good and I recommend them to all my friends.

Excellent

1 year ago

Irshad Ali

2.8

2 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Premium Timber Windows Doors Cardiff Roof Lanterns Swansea

Ask about our range of windows doors other beautiful high-performing products in timber aluminium Get an online double glazing quote if you live in Cardiff Swansea Penarth Pembroke Vale of Glamorgan Porthcawl Abergavenny Bridgend Monmouthshire Chepstow Usk Gloucester Cheltenham or surrounding areas

Recent Reviews

Shaun and his team, have all been hugely professional and knowledgeable in making sure that I was able to buy the best solution and correct glass for my home. Communication has been excellent and the payment schedule very fair. Ian and Carl were excellent fitters, liaising with my builders to ensure a smooth installation.

Excellent

1 year ago

Stephen And

Shaun and the team are 1st class, help advise is second to none

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Mrs

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Funding Checker Homepage

Help 2 Buy Windows is the UK039s only provider of grants for double glazing Help to buy windows also helps to connect consumers with H2B Windows installers

Recent Reviews

I had a french door installed and they arranged everything with no hassle. Didn’t take long at all and I’m very pleased with the end result.

Excellent

1 year ago

Laura Marshall

I spoke with them before Christmas and on the whole am very happy with the service provided by help 2 buy windows

Excellent

1 year ago

Mohammed Aslam

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Double Glazing Windows in Birmingham West Midlands Double Glazing

WMDG is the leading double glazing window company in Birmingham the West Midlands Transform your home with our extensive window range Enquire today

Recent Reviews

Fantastic service from the fitter (Aseem) taken pride in his work. Excellent fitting . Any issues that we found was revolved straightaway with his team .

Excellent

1 year ago

Mrs Gill

The two lads that come to my house was very professional, they got on with the work and at any point when I had any questions they answered them swiftly and straight away, I cannot begin to praise the work of Sunny and Kev, they respected my house and cleaned everything up every day before they went, a credit to the company

Excellent

1 year ago

Harminder Singh

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

2 Way Radio Shop

Get great savings now at the 2 Way Radio Shop we bring you the best walkies talkies and feature packed two way radios from the top manufacturers which are designed for everyday use We offer both licensed and unlicensed 2-way radios for use across many business sectors including event organisers hotels security schools etc Walkie talkies are also very popular for use in leisure pursuits and activities including skiing hiking and many more

Recent Reviews

promised a Monday delivery, come Tuesday still nothing had arrived, spoke to customer service who said it would arrive from 16:00-17:00 but did not arrive. shame.

Average

1 year ago

Zak Hoblyn

2

1 Review

2 SmartReviews Score

24-7 Glass Glazing Glazing Repairs Surrey

Window repairs and glazing services in Croydon Redhill Reigate Purley Dorking South London and Surrey

Recent Reviews

Called Glass & Glazing yesterday, made appointment for today. Paul turned up and examined broken lock in front window. Paul said can do repair today. 1 hour later all fixed and working well. Great repair.

Excellent

1 year ago

Braggers

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

EH Smith

Builders Merchants EH Smith are the UK039s largest independent building timber and brick suppliers with branches across the West Midlands and UK

Recent Reviews

On 28/07/2015 i prepaid for 5 ton sand + 5 ton mot at the Enderby depot Leicestershire, to be collected as required, I collected 1 ton sand and 1 ton mot in my trailer at the same time, shortly afterwards i injured my back and was laid up till my operation which they took discs from my back in October I contacted them twice to inform them and was told it wasn't a problem. After using the first load I arrived at the depot to collect the second load and was told they hadn't kept the paperwork so couldn't supply another load,I was told to contact the office in the week to sort it out, I paid again for another ton of sand and mot I phoned the office and was then told as they had disposed of the paperwork they couldn't say what had been collected and couldn't do anything about it As it isn't being resolved, this is being persued thro' the court Alastair

Average

1 year ago

Alastair

4.7

3 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I recently purchased a pinata and other party items from Stumps. The shipping was quick and when the product arrived it had zero damage. I would recommend Stumps for any purchases.

Excellent

1 year ago

Hbaker3 R.

We ordered 30" cardboard dice, which already have a perforated crease every 30" in order to fold them and form a square. But instead of folding these on that crease for shipping, the sections of cardboard were folded 4", 6", or 12" from each existing crease, which means there is an extra crease on EVERY side of each dice. This really takes away from what otherwise would have been a fine product; it looks very sloppy and seems extremely ill-thought out. There was also a "rush" shipping amount of $300 added; the items were needed one week after ordering, and were only being shipped from South Whitley, IN, to Fort Wayne, IN, so that amount seems quite excessive. At least for that amount, we should have been able to expect the items packed in boxes that fit them properly.

Average

1 year ago

Tp38552 S.

4.3

50 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Over many years we have travelled with Anglo Welsh and their boats are very well appointed, clean and warm. They came to us by recommendation and we would have no hesitation in recommending them to anyone else.

Excellent

1 year ago

Westley N.

1st time on the canal, and they gave clear instructions on every part of the process on handling our canal boat including instructions on operating the locks, as there were only two of us, this gave us the confidence to enjoy our holiday

Excellent

1 year ago

Steven Leak

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Nordic Walking

Nordic Walking UK - we are the original brand award winning leading authority on Nordic Walking across the UK We offer Instructor Training online Store and more

Recent Reviews

Nordic Walking UK takes their annual subscription fee without your authorisation. They do send an email 4 weeks beforehand titled "Nordic Walking UK / Membership due for renewal in 4 weeks". In the email itself, at the last paragraph they mention that this will be renewed automatically unless you cancel. Then they use your debit card's detail which they store with them (!) and charge it. When I called them they actually told me that if my card was already charged they cannot refund me. when I protested they said that it is MY responsibility, and they can'y help me if I do not read my emails!! When I called my bank, the bank told me that it is illegal to charge my debit card without my authorisation and they have 'a special team that deals which such cases'. As I was speaking to my bank, I saw got an email from Nordic Walking UK that they refunded me... In my opinion this should not have happened at the first place, and at any case, once I called them, they should have immediately apologised and refund my money. Definitely not tell me off...:(

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Larissa Made This

My online gift store is filled with unique, personalized gifts and decor including makeup bags, pillows, mugs, dish towels, blankets, welcome mats and more.

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

West Coast Shaving

Shop top classic wet shave brands sourced from around the world Shaving soaps double edge safety razors straight razors shaving brushes and more

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Heat Press

Manufacturer of industrial grade heat press machines for t shirts mugs caps tiles plates and more The best heat presses including manual heat presses automatic heat presses large format and custom heat transfer press equipment are all made in the USA by Geo Knight Co Inc

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Amazing service placed an order on sat saww it said UK mainland on the order contacted customer service who emailed me back within 20 mins telling me my order will be shipped to Northern Ireland and will arrive via courier tomorrow.

Excellent

1 year ago

David Wesemeyer

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Safe Kids

Safe Kids Worldwide is dedicated to protecting kids from unintentional injuries We work to reduce traffic injuries drownings falls burns poisonings and more

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Tree Gifts

NZ39s Green Online Gift Shop Tree Gift NZ delivers unique gift boxes filled with quality products and a living tree gift to grow for years A lasting reminder of the occasion gifted One of the best gift hamper ideas you39ll come across Delivery anywhere in NZ with your handwritten gift card message Est2004

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Vape Bargains

The cheapest daily UK Vaping deals sales discount codes for E-Cigarettes and vapers Find the best UK Vape Deals from across the net This includes offers for E-Liquids Tanks Mods Shortfills RDARDTA039s Coils much more

  • 1
  • 2

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with