Back  

Bricklayer

Find best Bricklayers

25

Companies

Сompanies in this category

133

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17359)
  • Business Services (69523)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26700)
  • Education & Training (19760)
  • Electronics & Technology (9632)
  • Events & Entertainment (17020)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16293)
  • Health & Medical (17618)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9968)
  • Home & Garden (14951)
  • Home Services (3919) Air Duct Cleaning Service (12) Asbestos Testing Service (14) Bird Control Service (13) Bricklayer (25) Carpenter (11) Carpet Cleaning Service (61) Carpet Installer (55) Chimney Service (3) Chimney Sweep (8) Cleaners (162) Cleaning Service (137) Double Glazing Installer (69) Electrical Installation Service (144) Electrician (64) Emergency Locksmith Service (36) Fire Protection Service (7) Flooring Contractor (254) Graffiti Removal Service (13) Grounds Maintenance Service (9) Gutter Cleaning Service (16) Handyman (27) Home Inspector (1087) Hot Tub Repair Service (20) House Cleaning Service (37) House Clearance Service (3) House Sitter (9) Janitorial Service (7) Key Duplication Service (19) Lawn Care Service (5) Lighting Consultant (4) Linoleum Store (1) Locks Supplier (17) Locksmith (59) Moving Company (82) Moving Supply Store (111) Moving and Storage Service (38) Painter (69) Pest Control Service (74) Piano Moving Service (11) Plumber (114) Pool Cleaning Service (8) Pressure Washing Service (45) Radiator Repair Service (4) Records Storage Facility (17) Repair Service (91) Security Service (81) Security System Installer (28) Security System Supplier (2) Self-Storage Facility (116) Storage Facility (503) Water Damage Restoration Service (32) Water Testing Service (3) Waterproofing Company (34) Window Cleaning Service (2) Wine Storage Facility (15) Wood and Laminate Flooring Supplier (31)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7112)
  • Money & Insurance (5947)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3880)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11533)
  • Sports (3986)
  • Travel & Vacation (4878)
  • Utilities (939)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2690)
  • Other (126648)

Filters

Back  

Bricklayer

Bricklayer A person whose job is to build walls, houses, and other structures with bricks.

25

Companies

Сompanies in this category

133

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.7

14 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Best Free Resume Builder For 2020 Build A Resume Free

Free resume builder to build your resume free online in 2020 Land more interviews and your dream job using our free resume builder

Recent Reviews

So much for saying they are free. They have been billing my credit card about $25 a month for several months. their web site doesn't recognize my email, and it is the only way to get off their list. I ask them to email me a password hint, and no email ever comes. This joint is a scam and they are shady. Time to cancel the credit card. BUYER BEWARE!

Bad

6 months ago

haslamjd

There is nothing FREE about this site. They don't even have an option to date your job experiences under the year "2019"... only "2018" .. Also, once you save it to your computer, good luck expecting to see it there a week later. The file deletes the contents/information... So if you sent out your resume to employers, they may not even see your resume in the file days after submitting it. If you try to get in touch with their customer service, your only option is to e-mail them. I have e-mailed them twice and never heard back either time. Horrible site.

Bad

6 months ago

Jenna

4.2

9 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Backyard Ziplines

Build a backyard zipline on a budget

Recent Reviews

Haven't yet set up the zip line but we will comment the service . I think his name was Rob iPortland took our order and before the order was taken we did have several of questions to be answered and was provided he was able to assist also delivery process man I was little bit surprised that we got it so quick which is awesome yes totally recommend friends people if they want to know where I got the zip line I would definitely for sure recommend .

Excellent

6 months ago

U. K.

Overall we are very happy with our Ultimate Torpedo Zip Line Kit. It was at time challenging when we were putting it up. Instructions were good but it would have been nice if they only included instructions for the kit ordered. Since you need at least 3 carabiners and the kit only had two I think you should add another one to the kit or specifically state on the website you need to ordered more carabiners.

Excellent

6 months ago

Erice Wilson

3.6

15 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Home - Construction Today

Construction Today - The Magazine for People Who Build America

Recent Reviews

Construction today is a pioneering digital publication meant at bringing business executives and others with an interest in the sector up-to-date with the latest news, information and trends from across the construction industry. Its a great magazine!

Excellent

10 months ago

Alvaro R.

Construction Today is a great magazine. I have already referred it to my friends and relatives and they too are happy with the quality information provided in the magazine. Highly recommended to everyone out there!

Excellent

10 months ago

Ashley W.

4.1

17 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Add A Pearl

Start a Tradition that Lasts Forever Add A Pearl for babys baptism birthdays christening and every special milestone to build a pearl necklace shell cherish a lifetime

Recent Reviews

Easy to reorder and I love the free gift wrap. It would be nice to not pay shipping - especially since I send my goddaughter at a minimum 2 of these a year. Maybe after you order a min qty, there is free shipping to the same recipient?

Excellent

11 months ago

Barb T.

It's great! I do wish there was a way for me to manage/keep track of how many pearls I have ordered (as well as family members) for the graduated necklace on the website. Other than that, love this site!

Excellent

11 months ago

Melissa B.

3.8

18 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Krauss Kitchens

For quality kitchens and innovative custom design kitchens at an affordable price With over 40 years experience renovating kitchens or creating custom build kitchens Servicing the Illwarra Wollongong Port Kembla an South Coast region 124 Krauss Kitchens

Recent Reviews

My new kitchen was installed in four days with minimum disruption and no mess. Rob has a wonderful team who turned up on time and worked extremely well together. Rob personally checked every detail of the installation, as well as arranging for an adjustment to my ceiling fan. I can highly recommend Krauss Kitchens.

Excellent

11 months ago

Robyn W.

After putting up with a hotchpotch laundry for 30 years I finally have a stylish, modern look with stone bench top, under bench washing machine and polyurethane shaker doors that is much more functional with increased storage. Rob was a great help in designing the best layout and providing a plumber for moving the taps and installing the sink. The job was completed promptly without any issues and now matches the style of the adjacent kitchen which Krauss Kitchens built a short while ago. Very satisfied customer.

Excellent

11 months ago

Ingrid I.

4.2

30 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Kennards

Need professional equipment tools or supplies for your next job or build Kennards Hire has you covered With more than 70 years of experience we offer fast and reliable rentals Australia wide Call 135 135 or click here to find out more about our diverse equipment range

Recent Reviews

Great team at Kennards Richmond 3121, definitely recommend. Everyone I delt with on the phone each time and delivery/pick up guy were friendly and helpful. Will use this hire centre again for sure.

Excellent

11 months ago

Melbourne3000 K.

We had a generator delivered for an event and it stopped working after 5 minutes. We got another one delivered after 1.5 hour which delayed our work and we weren't ready to trade by the time we should. We had to send 2 emails asking for a percentage of refund to finally receive a call from a guy who said they have been pretty good sending a new one and he complained we left it exactly where they delivered it not taking any responsibility about the poor service they provided. They are very expensive and with an arrogant, poor customer service. Will never use them again

Average

11 months ago

And C.

4.3

6 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Ministry of Supply

Born in Cambridge raised in the labs of MIT We design test and build sharp high performing remarkably comfortable clothes

Recent Reviews

This is hands down the best everday business clothing I've worn in my 15 year career, and I have dabbled in quite a bit of clothing in different environments including heavy manufacturing with hot environments. The product is truly wrinkle-free, colors do not fade (even after multiple years), sizes are true and do not shrink, and I have spilled various things on my shirt and seems to be very stain-proof (even though that is not advertised). I continue to buy MOS because there is nothing better.

Excellent

11 months ago

John Martin

Ordered a shirt, a year later the CEO sends me a spam email asking me to use his useless discount code. Terrible marketing, terrible service, terrible product, terrible employees.

Average

11 months ago

Shane

3.5

12 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had an order placed on Jan 5 , 2020 and they cancelled the order on Jan 6 because apparently they don't ship to an address different than the billing address. 20 days later and i still don't have the money refunded to my credit card. Why they charge me when they wouldn't ship it in the first place? Sent an email and got a promise i will get the money in few business days and a confirmation email. Until today i have no email and no money. Terrible company to deal with.

Average

11 months ago

Gramada L.

ordered a thermostat, -item price was great -shipping price was great -item page was complete and thorough (didn't need to ask any questions prior to ordering) -online ordering process was easy and straightforward -was auto emailed an invoice upon order completion -ordered on a saturday and it shipped on the immediate tuesday -i was emailed the tracking # when the item shipped -item was well packaged (double boxed) and was as described

Excellent

11 months ago

Coho66 R.

4.9

3 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Brilliant

Brilliant - Build quantitative skills in math science and computer science with fun and challenging interactive explorations

Recent Reviews

I did a seven day free trial and was extremely impressed with the first few courses I completed. As I’ve gotten older I’ve felt the need to sharpen my brain and continue learning beyond the levels I reached in college. Brilliant is a great place to do this and the cost seems very reasonable for what you get.

Excellent

11 months ago

Ron

I have been using the app for a few months now, and my experience has been brilliant. Yes, Brilliant is brilliant indeed. I can give you an example: I always wanted to understand how AI and Neural networks operate, and without technical background it is extremely hard. Brilliant paves you the way of learning from basics to advanced knowledge in a quiz/game format. The design and the content of each course is amazing. (I haven't tried all of them, but I did some stuff on scientific thinking and problem-solving skills along with some math and fractions). It is not one of those 'brain teasing apps' that promise that you would become smarter. This is knowledge in a new format. It's actually fun. There are different ways how information can be acquired at the time, and I think that Brilliant is on a different niche. It's not new and at the same time it is. Everything is packaged and ready for you to be consumed. It's a great cake, but it's so big, that it will take time for you to go through all of it. The downside is that if you like to spend too much time on social networks, watch TV shows all the time and simply not be the type of person that needs new knowledge every day, it might not be for you, but it is worth trying. There is a risk, that the app will be left unopened and forgotten, unless you have a stimulus. It requires you to make an effort (like anything else when it comes to any type of education, of'course). If you doubt - try it. There is nothing to lose. I will still have to amend this review in 4-6 months of usage, when I have a better perspective on how deep the acquired knowledge is, and whether it is actually more beneficial versus taking a detailed online course on the subject of interest.

Excellent

1 year ago

Evgeny Garanin

4.2

5 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Ownit Homes

Ownit Homes are Brisbanes leading home builders delivering quality in every design Build yours today

Recent Reviews

I have a wonderful building experience with Ownit Homes's sales consultant Ken, and would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a stress free and affordable custom build. Our experience was as below: Actually I want the Plantation homes to build my home at first time, but Plantation home's consultant did't pay patience and right attitude to me, everything I asked, and Plantation homes just told me they can't do it, and I think if you can't do anything I asked, then you will not get the job. Then I found Ownit homes's the sales consultant Ken, the plan drawing we had changed more than 10 times, and Ken is still happy with it. After Ownit homes, Plantation homes still try to get the contract with a competitive price, and everything they can do then. But Ken had helped me get a a good price from his boss as well. For me, I think people's feeling is more important than the price, I don't like dramas, and I like the service from Ownit homes. Only at the plan drafting stage Ownit took too long on the job, and I need to do the bank finance loan approval again, and pay the land loan interest for nothing lol. At the sales and inclusion selection stage, unlike other builders(compared with my first home builder), the building cost was reasonably priced. For now, hope we will start building my house ASAP and with a good quality.

Excellent

11 months ago

Kai U.

We chose Ownit as they were the only quality multi home builder with 'in house' architects and estimators that allowed us to make heaps of changes to the base 'Seabreeze' home to exactly suit our needs and get very quick quote adjustments back to us- all for a reasonable build price (about $1050/m3 for a two story with high ceilings, ducted A/C and heaps of extras, built on an elevated acreage site 60km south of Brisbane CBD is good). This was after several months sitting down with most of the opposition big name builders and some bespoke builders- always coming away with either lack of flexibility issues or often quite ridiculous prices for changes. Ownit standard inclusions were also exceptional compared to most, which I guess kept overall price down. All extra costs were made clear up front. Build started promptly and straight into it full bore which I was impressed with as we wanted to get the home built by Christmas and starting in July this was going to be tight for a 400m3 two story house. Due to Ownit's free ducted air con offer at the time, they had quite a few builds on the go, so we had a few new subbies on our build which caused some rework. However Ownit supervisor Mark was on every occasion able to explain the issues and rectify to our satisfaction. Overall we had very professional Ownit regular subbies that are respected names in their field and did an awesome job. I am sure this is just building in general- you can't always have the absolute experts on your job all the time. Mark's co-ordination of the various subbies and deliveries to site was great, including still getting work done during wet periods. His weekly telephone updates were always detailed, and he took notes on any points we raised and came back to us in reasonable time.This is our second new home build and overall far better experience than the first, for a house twice the size. So we really appreciated the fact that Ownit take their responsibility seriously and always strive for the best result and customer satisfaction. Mind you we are not shy, so on a couple occasions made clear our preferences as issues arose- always resolved promptly. Financial side and admin side was faultless- great communications regarding costs, time limits, important decision notifications always well communicated. I like the way Brad Ganim checked the site before the build and overall the provisions and allowances were pretty right for a large project. Also liked the double check of house position on the block prior to starting as we had a requirement to get this exactly right considering nearby rockwalls etc. And at the end I was able to work with Brad direct to finalise provisional sums and extra work actual costs we requested along the way. All resolved and handed over the day before the Christmas weekend so we were able to arrange our mover to get the basic furniture in the house and spend Christmas day in our beautiful new home. The agreed list of minor defects signed off at handover were promptly finalised to a high standard as soon as work resumed in the new year. Many of our friends have had positive comments on the build quality, price and time taken to build. Been in the home for three months now and everything works fine, no movement or cracks that I can see despite a few huge storms in the new year that we experienced over 100km/hr winds, small hail etc (home is N3 wind rated and BAL rating 12.5 as it is on an elevated mountain site near the bush). No leaks, all door and window seals perfect, and the drainage, rainwater tank and sewage treatment systems all hooked up and working perfectly (I had the rainwater and sewage tanks systems installed myself prior to the house build to save a few thousand dollars and Ownit were happy to hook up plumbing and electrical to those for us). I don't particularly enjoy building a new home as it is quite a large task, but all in all when reflecting we are very happy we dealt with Ownit.and got a great result.

Great

1 year ago

Rob Y.

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We heard about Begbie Bentham through a family friend and after considering a range of other builders, we are extremely happy that we engaged Begbie Bentham to build our home to our specifications. The owners and the team were genuine, honest and transparent from the beginning to the end of the build. Below is a summary of our experience: The co-owners: Adam and James are really relaxed, approachable and welcoming blokes. Nothing was ever too difficult to do and they were always accepting of our ideas and wants. We provided our budget with all the features we wanted in our first home and surprisingly, they managed to fit it in without comprising on the quality. If there were any concerns or issues, they would always work with us as a team to resolve it and would regularly communicate matters ahead of time. They made the process an enjoyable experience. The site manager and contractors: Begbie Bentham may charge a bit more than your standard project builders and this is because they hire great and reliable workers who do an excellent job. The workmanship, quality and advice from the colour consultant was truly impressive! The site manager was awesome to deal with and always put in the extra effort to make sure our requests were actioned, walked us through what to expect for the week/month and ensured we were happy with everything. We never felt worried as we felt the team had our best interests in mind. The office staff: The project management and procurement was extremely efficient and it was down to the ladies in the office who got things done. Variations were managed very well and the team communicated each item/action required clearly. They were definitely on-the-ball throughout the process which made us feel at ease. I hired a thorough defects inspector who examined every corner of the house over a period of two hours. All defects found (which weren’t very many) where fixed immediately and were re-visited through a walk-through to ensure we were happy. Overall, our home build has been an enjoyable experience and that comes down to the people we had the pleasure to work with at Begbie Bentham which we highly recommend and which we would be privileged to work with again. Thank you all for your hard work in creating a special home!

Excellent

1 year ago

Thrishen I.

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I am an avid road cyclist. I came to bikebug looking for the new Continental GP5000 tyres. Not only were they the best price I could find on the internet, but the shipping was free over $100 and they arrived the next day! Thanks bikebug, I'll be back soon! Maybe even sooner than I should with those insane sales you're running!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Adrianozumbo39 W.

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Heritage

A research and educational institution whose mission is to build and promote conservative public policies based in Washington DC

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Power Station Training

Power Station maufacture compact adjustable / articulating Home, Office and Gym Training Stations, Climbing and Bouldering Walls. Power Station and Dream Climbing Walls custom design and build home climbing and bouldering walls UK wide and export to Europe for schools, colleges and Universities

4.5

2 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Walls and Floors

wallsandfloors.co.uk

Recent Reviews

Tiles arrived within 48 hours, extremely well-wrapped, no damage at all. In fact it took a pair of poultry scissors, a Stanley knife and a husband to unpack!

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

Worst customer service We ordered the tile on Sunday evening with a delivery date for Tuesday. As the builder suggested us to get some extra tiles just in case, we contact them first thing Monday morning (9am) to increase the amount for our order. With so much time before the delivery, Walls and Floors can not amend the amount or cancel our order.The online chat customer service was also slow in responding and shows no intend to help me resolve my problem. They are merely replying in a systematic way with the same reply. We are left with no choice but to pay £20 pounds delivery charge for tiles that's half of the delivery price.

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

2.3

2.3 SmartReviews Score

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

FSAE

Design It Build It Race It

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with