Back  

Flooring Contractor

A professional who installs most basic flooring materials, including carpeting, vinyl flooring, tile, hardwood and laminate.

254

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1875

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17359)
  • Business Services (69523)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26700)
  • Education & Training (19760)
  • Electronics & Technology (9632)
  • Events & Entertainment (17020)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16293)
  • Health & Medical (17618)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9968)
  • Home & Garden (14951)
  • Home Services (3919) Air Duct Cleaning Service (12) Asbestos Testing Service (14) Bird Control Service (13) Bricklayer (25) Carpenter (11) Carpet Cleaning Service (61) Carpet Installer (55) Chimney Service (3) Chimney Sweep (8) Cleaners (162) Cleaning Service (137) Double Glazing Installer (69) Electrical Installation Service (144) Electrician (64) Emergency Locksmith Service (36) Fire Protection Service (7) Flooring Contractor (254) Graffiti Removal Service (13) Grounds Maintenance Service (9) Gutter Cleaning Service (16) Handyman (27) Home Inspector (1087) Hot Tub Repair Service (20) House Cleaning Service (37) House Clearance Service (3) House Sitter (9) Janitorial Service (7) Key Duplication Service (19) Lawn Care Service (5) Lighting Consultant (4) Linoleum Store (1) Locks Supplier (17) Locksmith (59) Moving Company (82) Moving Supply Store (111) Moving and Storage Service (38) Painter (69) Pest Control Service (74) Piano Moving Service (11) Plumber (114) Pool Cleaning Service (8) Pressure Washing Service (45) Radiator Repair Service (4) Records Storage Facility (17) Repair Service (91) Security Service (81) Security System Installer (28) Security System Supplier (2) Self-Storage Facility (116) Storage Facility (503) Water Damage Restoration Service (32) Water Testing Service (3) Waterproofing Company (34) Window Cleaning Service (2) Wine Storage Facility (15) Wood and Laminate Flooring Supplier (31)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7112)
  • Money & Insurance (5947)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3880)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11533)
  • Sports (3986)
  • Travel & Vacation (4878)
  • Utilities (939)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2690)
  • Other (126648)

Filters

Back  

Flooring Contractor

Flooring Contractor A professional who installs most basic flooring materials, including carpeting, vinyl flooring, tile, hardwood and laminate.

254

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1875

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.9

31 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Solomons

Solomons Flooring carpet stores specialise in carpet timber flooring vinyl flooring and laminate flooring Visit your local Solomons Flooring store today

Recent Reviews

Solomon flooring sales team are fantastic. The installation team we had to do the job were horrible lazy people. They disrespected us in our own home and were more worried about getting home on time than finishing the job correctly. I was left repairing and putting edges on myself. Upon call back after you have paid they are even worse and arrogant.

Bad

1 week ago

RussellSpehr

I bought kardean vinyl planks from Cannington And the owner ([Name Removed]) promised me whatever leftover thay took it back 1st thay calculate wrongly area when I ask to take back he start fighting with me doesn’t give any credit back totally opposite behaviour plz don’t trust this guy

Average

11 months ago

Pardeep G.

4.3

31 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Sale Flooring Direct

Sale Flooring Direct we have a huge range of cheap laminate hardwood and engineered flooring for you to choose from at cheap and highly discounted prices

Recent Reviews

For quality hardwood flooring.... go elsewhere. On initial inspection of the maple flooring I ordered, everything looked great so myself and a joiner I know commensed glueing and laying the flooring throughout the whole downstairs of my house. Halfway through flooring, we noticed that the lines had started to run off and some gaps in the flooring would simply not close even with clamping. What we discovered at this time was that the individual planks of flooring were different widths, this meant our plank line down the house was not only running off but was becoming wonky with significant gaps between the varying widths of planks. On contacting SFD I was told that by laying the flooring I had accepted this quality and all they would do was replace the planks with the problems, obviously this was completely unfeasible as over half the flooring was already glued and wonky. Absolutely no offer of any kind of reimbursement even though their own terms and conditions state "We cannot accept any refund on any products that are not still in the original packaging and will not refund a floor after it has been fitted or opened, unless a product fault can be proven." I sent them several images proving the product fault and was still only offered replacement boards 🙈. I am now having to proceed with small claims court to recover some of the money. AVOID AT ALL COSTS!!

Bad

1 month ago

craigmaguire

floor was quite cheap but looks really good and with a six year guarantee you cant go wrong. delivery was excellent next day, being a Saturday was a bit pricey. Will definitely use again and will recommend to all my friends and family.

Excellent

11 months ago

E. Burns

3.6

139 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Went to buy a cabin bed for my daughter. Paid for it to be told it would be delivered and fitted on a Saturday. Then got a phone call asking to drop the bed off during the week and they will fit it on a different day. Which I told them at the start it would be no good for me. A woman was talking to me and I could hear her manager in the background. Telling her to say things instead of talking to me man to man. What a joke. Then told me for a refund they will not put the money back in my account and for me to come and collect a cheque from them. Which I can not do as I work long hours during the week and now I have to wait for them to send the cheque in the post post. People do not use these. There’s better shops and company out there. Worst experience I ever had and been spoken too. And now I have to go and buy another bed for my daughter as we got rid of hers, Thanks for the worst service we ever had

Bad

6 months ago

Dean

Ive always tended to make this my first port of call for carpets - never again! A few years ago they supplied and fitted new carpets and underlay to my hall, lounge & dining room. I paid for carpet, underlay and carpet grippers including new door threshholds. I am now getting the hall tiled tomorrow with the dining room tiled the next day leaving the lounge carpet to be renewed early in the new year. I have just lifted the hall carpet to remove the carpet grippers - all in varying lengths up to 4" & 6" long, some only 1/2" long !. They had used up all their off cuts that should have been thrown away. Out of the 7 door thresh holds, 6 were not glued or pinned down - what a rip off. I am expecting a similar experience when the lounge & dining room carpets are lifted. This experience has now put me right off using Carpet Barn ever again.

Bad

6 months ago

angryoap

3.7

18 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Before placing the order, I called the North Harrow branch to ensure that the flowers for our anniversary could be delivered before 9.00am. I was told yes they could be delivered before 9.00am but please mention this when placing the order. Placed the order with delivery instruction to deliver before 9.00am as I was told. Their website says free next day delivery if ordered before 11.0am the day before. It also states that there is a charge of £9.95 for 10.30 delivery IF ORDERED BY 2.00PM THE DAY BEFORE. As I ordered 4 to 5 days in advance, delivery before 9.00am should be free and chargeable only if the order was placed the day before. At 9.45am, I called to ask where the flowers were. I was told that I did not pay extra for delivery before 9.00am. I mentioned that the order clearly states delivery required before 9.00am. Why didn’t someone call me to say that I had not paid extra for before 9.00am delivery. The response I got was “you don’t expect me to look at all the orders that come in before the delivery date do you”!!! To cut a long story short, as the telephone conversation was becoming unpleasant and a shouting match developed as to who was right and who was wrong, and I found the man I spoke to extremely rude and arrogant, I cancelled the order and obtained a refund. Definitely will not support this local business in future.

Bad

6 months ago

Vipool K Shah

Van Arthur provided flowers for my fathers funeral, they were beautiful and exactly what had been discussed. Ordering them over the phone was extremely easy and the team were happy to accommodate what I wanted whilst offering their professional advice. I would happily order flowers again for another occasion!

Excellent

6 months ago

Shilpa Parmar

3.7

21 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Erasmusu

Erasmus student community Useful information about destinations and the Erasmus scholarship

Recent Reviews

Buenas tardes, quiero comentar que he tenido una mala experiencia de gestión de parte de el proceso de contratación de una habitación en Santiago de Compostela a través de su página. Hice la reserva, efectué el pago a través de su página y no dieron con la habitación indicada. Ahora solicito la devolución del pago de la habitación que hice. Lo he solicitado pero no tengo respuestas, solamente correos automatizados que me ofrecen alternativas. Mi código de reserva es el siguiente. ID #902592. Solicito la devolución inmediata

Bad

6 months ago

A. L.

FUYEZ CE SITE !!!!!!!! Fraîchement arrivée à Alicante, j'ai réservé une chambre via Erasmusu. L'entrée dans ce nouveau logement pouvait se faire qu' à partir du 1 février et comme je suis arrivée il y a quelques jours, j'ai voulu voir le logement en question au risque que je tombe sur une arnaque ou autre. Lors de la visite, je me rends compte que la chambre est plus petite qu'elle ne paraît sur les photos, et pas de bureau dans la chambre alors que dans la description il y a en a une. la Chambre est tellement petite que ne serait-ce qu'une petite table ne passerait pas. La proprio me propose de réviser dans la cuisine mais jusqu’à quand? alors que nous serons 5 dans l'appartement. La charge de travail que j'aurais à faire pour mon stage et en plus de mon mémoire à faire, je suis donc contraint à le faire dans la cuisine tous les jours? Erasmus dit que je ne peux pas annuler ni avoir de remboursement, le comble est que même changer de logement n'est pas possible pour eux. Car j'aurais payé le premier mois de loyer mais il est où le mail où j'aurais confirmé garder le logement, il est où le contrat que j'ai affirmé et signé pour le logement. D'ailleurs la proprio doit affirmer mon arriver dans l'appartement tant qu'elle ne le fais pas elle ne touchera pas l'argent. Ma date d'entrée n'est même pas encore arrivée que rien ne peut-être changé. Sous prétexte que la propio a acceptée la réservation on ne peut plus rien faire, donc mes 349 EUROS vont à la poubelle? bien évidemment que c'est Erasmusu qui va en bénéficier. Ceci est vraiment honteux et inacceptable!!! Cela veut dire que si vous devez tomber sur une arnaque Erasmusu ne peut rien faire pour vous car ils ne sont pas responsables et rien ne peut s'annuler ni modifier; Bah voyons ! De plus, sur le site des logements sont dites disponibles or ils ne le sont pas. j'ai demandé à la proprio s'il possible de changer de chambre, elle me répond qu'elle sont toutes occupées sur le site toutes disponibles, est-ce normal? Aussi il faut revoir sur quelle base il fixe leur frais de commission car j'ai dû payé 99 euros de frais pour un loyer de 250€ alors qu'un autre logement de 350 euros il y a que 69€ de frais et c'est aussi centre. Donc avec Erasmusu c'est comme ça? La seule chose que je demande est de changer de logement afin d'être dans un environnement sain pour mes études maintenant je n'ai que frustrations.

Bad

6 months ago

T. S.

2.6

9 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This company are ok until you have a problem. They haven't a clue about customer care, and their attitude is appalling. I ordered a bed with drawers on 1.3.2019 for my sister who was in hospital at the time. It was delivered on 8.4.2019 minus the drawer section of the base as they had managed to break it them whilst loading it onto the van. I was told this section of the bed would be replaced ASAP. I heard nothing further so rang customer services on 15.4.2019 to ask what was happening. I was told "Oh yes, it's in stock" but they didn't know why I hadn't been contacted. The base section was delivered a week later but was the wrong size. It was another week before the correct size could be delivered. When I asked about compensation I was eventually offered a refund of the £30 delivery charge which didn't take into account the costs I had incurred having to travel to my sisters for the 2 extra deliveries (petrol and unpaid time off work) and the phone charges incurred by constantly having to ring them(their promise to"respond in the quickest possible time " and deal with emails within 12 working hours are a pack of lies). It took another 2 months of phone calls and emails to wrestle a further £15 from them and there was no apology or acknowledgement of the stress and hassle I suffered. I will never shop with this company again and have advised all my friends and family to avoid them at all costs. Do yourself a favour and shop with a professional company because this outfit are a complete joke.

Bad

6 months ago

X. G.

The original work on my carpet wasn't completed up to standard including the door strips not being fitted, carpet still losing etc. Therefore I rearrange for this to be fixed. The quality of service is unacceptable. As a customer I expected the work to be carried out to a satisfactory standard. 4 times I have waited and no one has shown up.

Bad

6 months ago

Janette

2.9

13 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Everyone was so helpful! Toney came to house when I was having trouble moving dishwasher after floor install. Angie helped to find flooring that was gorgeous and economical. For the products and service, I would recommend them to anyone!

Excellent

6 months ago

Tammy Toney

We were looking to replace the flooring in EVERY room in our home. Our experience with Ryan's was great from sales to installation. Angela was awesome and we went with several of her suggestions!

Excellent

6 months ago

Mike and Gena Waltz

4.5

31 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Pen Heaven

Find a huge range of luxury pens from brands including Parker Cross at Pen Heaven In-house engraving service free UK delivery and same day despatch

Recent Reviews

I ordered a leather journal in mail. When it arrived, it had scratches along the golden boarder. It looked like «nail scratches». I got in touch with Pen Heaven and described the issue accurately, attaching pictures. I received a response where they referred to «tones in the leather» that are individual and may vary. But, there was no problem with the letter, I had not referred to the leather at all. So I wrote again, with the same information. I received a lazy response that the same would apply to the paper. They are individual and handmade. The response had typos and didn’t use whole sentences. This seems little reliable, careless and nonprofessional. I sent a further e-mail where I asked them to please sharpen their communication in the future, pointing out concretely these mistakes. I received the response «Sorry you feel this way», instead of responding to the concrete issue or taking responsibility. I can almost just laugh at this point.

Bad

6 months ago

B. D.

This is the fifth diary insert I have ordered from this company. They are very efficient, orders arrive quickly and the only time I had to contact them, after I had made a mistake, they were friendly and pleasant and the problem was sorted out immediately. A very good firm to deal with.

Excellent

6 months ago

A. A.

4.6

11 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Cannot fault the customer service I received from Resincoat. What we ordered didn't quite cover our area but they were more than happy to send us out an extra tin which was with us the next day. Refreshing to deal with a company that cares about the end product.

Excellent

6 months ago

Danny Martin

Spoke to Saskia in the sales team who gave us advice on the correct primer to use for oily garage floor. Ended up buying the garage floor bundle with everything included. Delivery was fast & product knowledge was spot on. Finish look great and i found the how to video useful for application.

Excellent

6 months ago

Martin

4.2

23 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We have used the Floorstore in Leeds many times over the years. Excellent professional service, thank you to Simon for all his help and to Ian, the best carpet fitter we have ever had. We always recommend the store to family and friends.

Excellent

6 months ago

Mrs Mawer

Floorstore managed to get my order to me only a week late inspite of the Coronovirus lockdown. They chased the supplier in Belgium and kept me informed along the way and allowed collection under social distancing conditions from their warehouse. Well done to them for their efforts during these difficult times.

Excellent

6 months ago

Graham Smith

3.9

8 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Tumbl Trak

Tumbl Trak offers a wide variety of tumbling mats bars flooring air products and other equipment for gymnastics cheerleading dance martial arts and special needs

Recent Reviews

Great products and helpful training information. I don't know much about gymnastics or dance but the website and products help me as parent support my young dancer and the development of her acro skills. The products were suggested by her acro teacher and we couldn't be happier.

Excellent

6 months ago

Theresa Marin

We love our Tumbl Trak mats! We are a dance studio and use many different Tumbl Trak products, all them are superior quality to other mats. Easily to clean, we love how durable, easy to clean and versatile all our mats are.

Excellent

6 months ago

Jennifer Hiltz

3.3

45 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Bought 2 "Superb quality marble tables". Spent a small fortune. They turned out not to be Superb quality marble, but poor quality marble effect... Complaint raised and quickly dismissed after a independant specialist, (supplied by AHF), deemed there to be no issues, and that the clearly printed effect, and the way the pattern peels off was completely normal for marble. Trading standards now involved. Say no more. Avoid.

Bad

6 months ago

Chris

If I could give a 0 star rating for the after sales customer care I would. This company have been appalling. Sent out 2 lots of VERY faulty furniture, had a battle since october last year to get money back...finally got it yesterday. They never call when say they will. Get passed from person to person all the time and nobody,even the customer care team leader wouldn't accept that the furniture was faulty and sort it out.... and I'm talking ripped material, pulls, cushions not even fitting the sofa.. and only 1 person ever apologised for the hassle that we have had, and that was a lady instore. We rang customer services as soon as it had been delivered on both occasions. They REALLY need to learn about customer rights and the law and def need better customer service training.

Bad

6 months ago

Tracey Oldham

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

DumpsPartner

No need to buy expensive preparation books DumpsPartner offers latest questions dumps for IT certification exams

Recent Reviews

It feels so wonderful. I feel awesome, Thank you team Dumpspartner.com, I am so relaxed now. I got all the questions in the finals from these test questions and that is why I was able to score 93% marks.

Excellent

6 months ago

Maxine Kratochvil

I took my certification exam last week and cleared it with 88% thanks to Dumpspartner.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tanya Shen

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

braindumpsschool.com

BrainDumpsSchool provides the best braindumps in the industry We regularly update our products and provide a money-back guarantee

Recent Reviews

I'm so happy I found this site before I started to prepare for the certificate exam. I prepared for around a month and in the last two weeks, I practiced exam on this site one or two times a day. I cleared my exam with 94%.

Excellent

6 months ago

Tina Thomas

Nice practice test for the certification exam. All questions are true and not fake questions as many online offerings. Just take my word and go for this without falling for any other less worthy seller.

Excellent

11 months ago

Catherine J.

4.3

45 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Excellent all round. I originally went to Carpetright to get a quote and just on the off chance decided to check online on the iPad that night, I had never realised or even though of buying carpets online before that. Anyway fast-forward a few days and Online Carpets had found what Carpetright had quoted me on (Carpetright had re-named it to prevent a price match, cheeky!) and had sent me a sample for me to double check. I then went ahead with the order and placed it on their website at 11am on Monday, selecting the next day for delivery. That afternoon I was emailed a 3 hour time slot for the next day. On the day of delivery I received a text reiterating the timeslot and I also received a call from the driver saying he had just dropped an order off and I was next which I thought was excellent. The driver then delivered the items, there was 2 carpets and 4 bags of underlay so thankfully I and my brother were there to help him with them. All of the goods were extremely well packaged, the carpets themselves were rolled around a central cardboard tube and wrapped thoroughly with tape and plastic to protect it. We then got a local fitter to fit the items, he could not believe it when I told him how much we paid for the carpets, he said that was cheaper than he could get them from his supplier, unreal!! Anyway after not even considering buying online for flooring I'm delighted I found Online Carpets. Same great carpets as the big names but for a fraction of the price, all in all we saved over £200 which includes having to pay for the fitter!!

Excellent

6 months ago

James Phillips

Unfortunately I didn’t read these reviews before I paid good money for 40sqm of vinyl. All these comments regarding deliveries that go missing in transit are TRUE! I was told that my delivery slot was a 3 hour window on Tuesday. It never arrived. I tried to call the company but they are not accepting calls. I emailed them and sent a message through their chat window. I was contacted back a few hours later by 2 different employees who gave me conflicting information. Neither of them could explain what has happened to my delivery. I think I have been robbed. I will be going straight to trading standards and reclaiming my payment through the bank. DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY!

Bad

6 months ago

K. E.

3.6

4 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Fastweb

Search for scholarships for college students with our free matching service for scholarships Also learn about financial aid and student loan options to find money to pay for college at Fastweb

Recent Reviews

The site might be free thanks to all the advertising (and it's certainly up to the individual to further investigate any scholarship offers) but I've found that after applying for a scholarship through their site I then receive a lot of unwanted, junk emails, some of them pornographic in nature. Also, the description of what Fastweb posts has been different than what the actual scholarship site lists. Deadlines aren't always accurate where the scholarship site will refuse access a day or more before the posted deadline. I don't believe Fastweb is a scam but I do feel some of the scholarships are bogus and use Fastweb to further their agendas.

Average

10 months ago

Wendy J.

need money - do you want to go back to school and do not have money, then try this website, there are scholarship out here for every one. there is also a pell grant that pays so to got to school. plus you receive up to 3500.00 back from uncle sam to go to college. plus you do not pay any back. wow school for free , get that degree now and get the best jobs out there.

Great

10 months ago

Brian W.

4.1

16 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Mats Mats Mats

Commercial Mats Athletic Tradeshow Flooring Gymnastics Equipment Ballet Barres and Marley Recycled Rubber Floors We make Custom Sizes

Recent Reviews

STEER CLEAR! This is a terrible business to deal with! I was told that I would receive the new dance floor I payed over $2,000 for on Wednesday, July 29th. What really happened? I did not receive my dance floor on the 29th or the day after. The company never contacted me, so finally I contacted them to figure out where my floor was. They told me "it got delayed" and was not even in my state yet and would be AT LEAST another SEVEN days before it would be delivered. What did matsmatsmats.com do to try to fix this problem? Absolutely NOTHING. They don't care that I needed this floor for my Grand Opening in a few days. They didn't try to make the situation better for me. Instead they blame everyone but themselves for the problem. I am writing this review so no one else will have to deal with the crap that I had to deal with. They are a poorly run business with zero customer service. Take my advice, and stay far away!

Average

10 months ago

Cindy A.

I ordered a folding balance beam for my daughters to practice gymnastics at home. The beam arrived two days after I orderd it! I didn't pay for expedited shipping, and I live in a very rural area- I fully expected to be waiting up to two weeks to receive the item. While the communicaiton was a little sketchy (their website told me that my order may not have processed, but directed me to check my e-mail and I saw it did), their shipping is VERY fast on in-stock items. The beam is good quality for what I paid and slightly less that what it's selling for at other competitiors. You can't beat the free shipping. If I have any other gymnastic needs, I will be ordering from this store.

Excellent

10 months ago

Jenn S.

3.3

14 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Carpet One

Transform your home with carpet and flooring by Carpet One Floor Home Shop carpeting hardwood laminate vinyl and tile floors at Carpet One

Recent Reviews

We searched for a good carpet and found a sample and piece at Carpet One. The salesman at CO offered a "90 day complete exchange" if we didn't like the "color" of the carpet or the carpet itself. That line is a crock. They will not replace your carpet. Our biggest problem was and remains that their carpet layers seem to be amateurs leaving behind highly visible seams where The carpet had to be cut and fitting against itself. We can see for instance, five such seams down our hallway and a seam at each doorway. They won't return to fix it.

Average

10 months ago

Dennis G.

installation team worked very hard without breaks and on long hours to finish my job, to which they did an excellent job. The floors look beautiful and I'm very happy with the end result. I cut a star, and you could argue should maybe cut another, for two reasons. First, the person who did the original estimate missed a flaw in my original floors that precluded leaving just covering them with the new flooring. This mistake lead to my ordering a higher priced product because I thought was saving money by not removing the old floors, despite the fact that they ultimately had to be removed. The second issue was that our original install date had to be scrubbed because they weren't able to park their truck in my neighborhood.

Excellent

10 months ago

Helen S.

3.6

3 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Braindumps4Exams

Get updated and latest exam dumps which make things easy to get high grades Braindumps4Exams is trusted by thousands of customers just because of its quality training material

Recent Reviews

I am very happy. I scored 86% on the certification exam. Earlier, I never was able to finish the exam on time limit. But with practice on Braindumps4exams.com, I was able to increase my speed and achieve my target of 86%.

Excellent

10 months ago

Ellie M.

After giving endless MS-200 mock tests, i used to be therefore alleviated that i was not a touch finite regarding giving the particular test. I gave it sedately and even scored well.thanks Braindumps4Exams.com

Excellent

11 months ago

Evelyne B.

4.1

7 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Home

MathHelpcom is the smart way to conquer math We provide the exact math help you need with online test prep courses for over 100 standardized tests tutoring and homework help for middlehigh school and college math and a complete homeschool math curriculum Start now for free

Recent Reviews

Do not give them your credit card number. They auto-renewed an annual subscription without warning or the opportunity to cancel. There is no phone number to call. I left an email from them to call me, but am not holding my breath. In the middle of a pandemic, they will gleefully charge you $200 for a service you are not using and never found helpful in the first place.

Average

10 months ago

Tricia B.

I got 30/30 on the Umass Amherst Part A math test and a 10/10 on the Umass Amherst Part B test. For me, the mathhelp.com lessons were an awesome way to review math. Due to how Umass Amherst does not reveal what is on the placement test, the mathhelp.com course provided me with a way to prepare.

Great

10 months ago

Nate Y.

3.2

7 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Altex

Altex Electronics has the best prices on computer parts laptop computers LED Monitors Gaming Products Electronics Cable and Wire Security and Surveillance products and much more with free fast shipping and thousands of items

Recent Reviews

I've dealt with Altex off and on since they opened. They are an excellent store with very knowledgeable people. I like their store operation in that I can walk-in and actually talk to a representative that actually knows something and cares about the product they are presenting. I've been impressed with Altex from the start and continue to be impressed. They are friendly and always helpful. I couldn't ask for a nicer experience with excellent products and wonderful customer service.

Excellent

10 months ago

Robert S.

They have really cheap and functions security DVR recorders that are much better than some of the brand names out there like lorex and I think they are just the same thing. All lorex is overrated cams and a cheap computer, altex sells you the entire package all for a rock bottom price. Easy to install as well but you might need to buy some extra long cables.

Great

10 months ago

Jace L.

4.6

19 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered two sets of books on April 24, 2020. As of today, May 29, the company has not responded to emails or phone messages, and the books have not arrived. Today I called my credit card company and filed a dispute. I encourage all who have had a similar problem to contact their credit card company to withhold payment from Nest Learning. They are in the business of stealing! And that is dishonesty at its height.

Average

10 months ago

Karen K.

My poor teen daughter used her babysitting money to purchase sidewalk chalk and never received. This is a pathetic company you literally stole money from a child. She's constantly been checking the mail awaiting her package. We just found these reviews so apparent we won't be getting her order. We will however, dispute the charges.

Average

10 months ago

Rebekah L.

2.9

13 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Garage Giant - America39s Favorite Garage Brands Shipped Free

At Garage Giant we are proud to sell America39s most popular garage brands at the lowest prices guaranteed Expect FREE shipping and one-to-one expert service on garage cabinets garage flooring tool boxes tool cabinets and workbenches overhead storage racks shelving and much more

Recent Reviews

My wife and I have wanted to cover our garage floor with tiles for a while now, finally taking the plunge and we called Garage Giant for some help. Spoke to a good guy there who walked us through the options and even arranged for us to get a discount as it was a large order. We're pleased with our choice and happy to recommend the guys at Garage Giant.

Excellent

10 months ago

Gabriel M.

This company was great and very informative on my order. While they were trying to get my order completed for the past several weeks that it took due to the current pandemic that we are faced with. My garage cabinets took longer than either I or garage giant expected but it was definitely worth the wait. The cabinets arrived undamaged and the quality of the product is amazing thank you again Steve for all your help.

Excellent

10 months ago

Angel T.

3.8

38 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Garage Flooring - Tiles Mats Rolls Coatings and Storage

Garage Flooring offers BLT G-Floor TrueLock and more Garage floor mats and tiles at the guaranteed lowest prices with free samples and free shipping

Recent Reviews

Applying the product today and looking forward to seeing the final results. So far - all good. Customer Service was great in helping track my order and everything received as advertised. I had done a big box store epoxy coating at my old house 18 years ago and was disappointed in how the product performed. Looking forward to a much better result with your polyurea product!!

Excellent

10 months ago

Tony T.

Great site, great product selection. Fast shipping, and high quality product. Seems to work fairly well at catching melted snow off of my pickup in my heated garage. Wish it had a little more capacity, hence the 4-star rating. 5 stars for garage flooring co.

Excellent

10 months ago

Robert C.

3.1

3 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Bucks County Carpet Floor Carpet and Flooring Sales Installations and Repairs

Huge selection of carpet and flooring at fantastic prices Free shop at home estimates or visit 4 locations Free no interest Financing In business over 40 years

Recent Reviews

Wood Floor Contractor NJ by ABC Wood Flooring NJ. ABC Flooring is a licensed and fully insured wood floor sanding company in NJ, specializing in a variety of wood floor services in NJ. Affordable wood floor Installing & wood floor sanding service in NJhttps://abcflooringnj.com/floor_installation.html

Excellent

10 months ago

Abcf F.

Bucks County Carpet and Floor made me very happy. The carpet looks fantastic and it is a dramatic improvement. Measure was done quickly and accurately, and quote was provided after the measure. The install was flawless, they came in, ripped out all the carpet in the upstairs, moved furniture and laid carpet for the living room, hall, 13 stairs to the basement and 2 bedrooms. They are definitely the best and I will not hesitate to refer them to anyone!!

Excellent

11 months ago

Robert A.

3.7

34 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

True Hardwoods

Get the best deals on a variety of flooring products Choose from Hardwood Laminate Carpet LVC and many other options at DWF True Hardwoods

Recent Reviews

True Hardwoods has beautiful hard wood flooring options for the home and office. They have many selections to fit any price point/budget and all of the brands are top notch quality. The prices are great too!

Excellent

10 months ago

Barbara D.

Our agent Colin has done a tremendous job to get us the rare maple we wanted. Colin is knowlegeable, tenecious and courteous. He kept communicating to us status and expectations and was "on our side" in all matters. A deserved Thank you! to Colin and his whole team at Truehardwoods.

Excellent

11 months ago

Vlad G.

4.6

52 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I worked with a tutor who was wonderful and I worked with another who was not so wonderful. I only worked with the bad tutor for about 20 minutes online. Although I had explicitly stated what I needed (our correspondence is in writing), he accused me of not being upfront with him and being too low-level to help (he did not charge me, as far as I know). I called and spoke to a friendly representative who sent me a list of tutors and stated she would note the bad tutor to her supervisor. I am a "nontraditional" (aka old) student who has been out of school for a long time, so maybe I am a slower learner, but I have been working really hard to be successful (I've gotten A's on my tests). I felt insulted and humiliated by the bad tutor's comments/attitude. As I stated, the first tutor was really great (it's been a while, but I think he was from WyzAnt), so I don't think the bad tutor is representative of their tutors. Even though I had a bad experience, I would still recommend the site because there are kind people who are patient and understanding out there. Don't give up, even if you're old and slow!

Average

10 months ago

Sue N.

It works; I got some business through the site. In fact, finding students through the site was a little easier than without it. However, I still had to work very hard for those students and only about 1 out of 14 correspondences ever lead to a lesson. Most of the students I was in contact with were not even valid because the WyzAnt system is all about students placing their credit card info on file, which they're understandably cautious about. Then the site has the nerve to ask for up to 40% of my income! WyzAnt has a strange business model. They take a significant cut of your hourly rates, but set you up to meet in person. Considering this, I suspect tutors and students cutting the site out of the deal is a huge problem, at least in part justifying their apparent neurosis. They could make it a little better by at least offering tutors a more reasonable cut of the income they generate. To make matters worse, the vast majority of students I connected with through the site did not have billing info on file and were thus off limits. I ended up spending substantial time explaining the billing system to weary customers and easing their concerns only to find that most of those cautious customers found a tutor elsewhere. With all these students with no billing info badgering me to meet them anyway, I had my work cut out for me just fending them off. One day a very professional and respectful young man started with his concerns about the billing system and asking me to meet him at his school and cut the site out. I tried and tried to ease his concerns but he insisted I meet him and gave me a location. I said I'd come talk with him in person about the billing system and help ease his concerns. Within hours of this, my profile was disabled. After all those countless hours laboring for the company trying to get students to do as WyzAnt wanted, put billing info on file, this one little incident got me zapped out of the system. Talk about institutional neurosis.

Average

10 months ago

Jacob J.

3.8

16 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Find 1-on-1 and Online Tutors

Find trusted 1-on-1 and online tutors Over 500 subjects such as algebra CPA USMLE and Java From New York to Los Angeles Elementary to college

Recent Reviews

I actually was helped tremendously by a tutorz.com guy. He helped me to get a good grade in an advanced math course that was a requirement for my B.S. in Comp Sci. a few years ago. This tutor could have taught the class. I had a huge advantage over most of my class mates. How cool it is to see them getting props on this site! I'm surprised to hear any negative stuff said about them. I was impressed.

Great

10 months ago

John M.

Hi Adiyita s. I'm very surprised to read your comment. It seems like you have never used TutorZ. "take your money?" What money did they take from you? Students use this site to find a tutor.There is no fee for them (they will pay directly to the tutor they picked). Regarding tutors: no registration fee, no fee for advertising, they pay just 3-5 dollars for a tutoring job. So, It should be clear to people that what you are saying is a LIE!!

Excellent

10 months ago

Andrew B.

4.4

2 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

JeFrench

How to learn French the fun way with video and audio lessons Learn French with real French natives From basic to advanced its easy and fast Try it now

Recent Reviews

This is an excellent site for learning french. I've tried language exchanges but they never work because nobody will practice with you. This company is worth the membership fee. It isn't expensive and It's a lot of fun. I've put my french to practice with native speakers and I have no problems speaking the language.

Excellent

10 months ago

Cynthia G.

I cannot praise JeFrench enough. A sound grounding in Grammar, conjugations and in spoken french, I have found each segment of the lessons invaluable and would recommend no other for anyone wishing to navigate Paris streets.

Excellent

10 months ago

Lanny N.

3.1

21 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have tried two different courses with e-Teacher - Biblical Hebrew and Ulpan. I could not get past the first 3 lessons in either course. The teaching method was impossible for me to grasp. No refunds. No timely returned calls or emails. Ulpan teacher was very, very rude. I am glad I found this site - at least I know I am not the only person who has had problems with this company.

Average

10 months ago

Yarbrough C.

Since 2011 I was thinking and planning to start to learn Hebrew. Happens that my first daughter born and I had to change plans, for good of course. So, finally, this year, on 16th September I decided to enroll in this course. I'm from Brazil, but the course is online and provided by an Israeli company. The sales pitch from the attendant was perfect, explained to me that, because of the Rosh Hashanah, I would have a 70% scholarship on the course. I subscribed to the course and the deal was an enrollment payment plus 7 payments in a total amount of R$1200 (one thousand two hundred Brazilian reais - something like $300 USD). But the dream becomes a nightmare. When I made my access to the online dashboard to check the course, the course I was on was not the one with Live Teacher, but a self-paced course. I contacted them and explained that I understood that I was buying the course with a live teacher. This happened on the next day, less than 24 hours. They said they would listen to the conversations and would give me a reply ASAP. 11 days since that talk and today they decided that I bought the right course, and, if I desire to cancel, they would retain 30% of the full amount "because I was canceling after 24 hours". This is more than disrespectful. The delay of 11 days to answer me benefits the company? Shame. Disappointed and frustrated with something that should have been a great experience.

Average

10 months ago

Cristiano D.

3.2

20 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This school had a tremendous positive impact on my life since I left. I was a troubled, stubborn child and teenager and this place really helped me. The staff are amazing and even though you don't get a lot of appreciation you each are so helpful.

Excellent

10 months ago

Zachary P.

Diamond Ranch Academy is a great company to work for. What a unique opportunity it is to work for a company that is committed to improving the lives of youth and their families, as well as sharing day to day duties with the most upstanding, charactered co workers you could ever have the good fortune of working with. DRA is a special place with special people, doing special things.

Excellent

10 months ago

Jason S.

3.9

21 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Home Page

Buy blank custom printed Avery labels tags cards online Order any size shape or quantity No Setup Fees Free Shipping on 50 or more

Recent Reviews

Usually love Avery Labels and templates usually work great but on oval label 22 804, the template is off .0165". I had to shift my artwork to the right .01625" to the right to get them to center on the actual labelsI waisted an entire sheet of labels :-/ Once I corrected the positioning of the artwork, the glossy labels look great :-)

Average

10 months ago

Robin P.

What a disaster! Can't print a thing. I tried several computers without any luck. I searched for Avery printing problems and sure enough, just as I suspected. They changed it and totally screwed it up. Will now have to recreate all my labels. Whoever came up with this new printing garbage should be fired!

Average

10 months ago

Joey L.

4.3

3 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Stanley Steemer

Stanley Steemer provides the best floor cleaning services like carpet cleaning hardwood floor cleaning tile and grout cleaning area rug cleaning and more We also clean air ducts Find a Stanley Steemer near you and schedule an appointment online today

Recent Reviews

I obtained a quote online for work. I scheduled the work to be done on a Saturday between 2 and 5. At 4, I called to make sure that they were coming. I was told by the operator that I was next on the list At 4:30, I got a text message that my team, headed by John Ying, would be there at 5:40. At 6, they had not yet arrived and I called dispatch again. This time, I was told that the job was cancelled as they went to the door and rung the bell, but no one answered. No way that could happen as I was looking outside from 5:30 on and it is an apartment. They could not have gotten to the front door. So, I suspect that they didn't want to start a job so late on a Saturday and they just put that excuse into their system. I rescheduled for Monday at the same time and asked to have a manager call me. On Sunday, I went to Lowe's and rented a machine to do the same work as I had contracted with SS. I did it for $300 less. Still waiting for a call from management. Now, I will never use Stanley Steemer again. Better to use a local guy!!

Average

10 months ago

Tony S.

We first used Stanley Steemer and were happy with the service. We bought one of their 12 month contracts. They do not allow you to book appointments online using the contract, but you can for anything else, (odd?). They try to up sale on every visit. When we told them at the end of the contract we were not going to renew, the service was just horrible. Areas that appeared to have not been touched, despite being pointed out to them upon arrival. A sick dog does leave a mess. I would have been more understanding if they had done something and said they tried. NOTHING done. They were in and out of our home in just over an hour. That was "cleaning" 3 bedrooms, family room, living room, and a couple of other areas, including moving the furniture. Never again will I call them. I am not a fan of up selling after you have made an agreement. I get it when negotiating but not after the fact.

Average

10 months ago

David B.

1.9

1 Review

1.9 SmartReviews Score

Happy Hippo Renovations Renovation and Remodeling Kitchener ON

HHRINC offers renovation services in Kitchener ON and surrounding areas specializing in fences decks flooring painting Call us for a free quote

Recent Reviews

* promised fence with a door having an arch. He wrongly installed the fence post which now cannot have an arch. He also left the dirt on my property and damaged the grass. The fence was also not installed as per the grade. He got all the money and never provided any solution to the problems he created. In fact, he was rude all along and threatened me at one point. Just 2 words for all reading this "Stay away" from him there are many other out there. *Personal information redacted by admin

Average

10 months ago

Humayun S.

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Quill

Quill provides free writing and grammar activities for middle and high school students

Recent Reviews

I think this is geared more towards teachers and traditional classroom setting because they have a lot of data tools that would be super useful in that setting. However, we've been trying it out for homeschooling and I think it's a great program.

Excellent

10 months ago

Ben S.

3.5

4 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Prepare4Sure

Prepare4Sure is the AIO solution for IT students who experience difficulties in preparing for certifications exams

Recent Reviews

When my friend asked me to practice on the Prepapre4sure mock tests online, i did not take him seriously. But when I flunked the sample test online on the site, I realized my mistake. Solving questions really helped me get through a tough time.

Excellent

10 months ago

Rachel D.

I get nervous before every kind of exam due to lack of practice and preparation. But for Oracle Communications Session Border Controller 7 Basic Implementation Essentials certification exam, I did not waste a single day and prepared by giving mock tests on the site Prepare4sure.com.

Excellent

10 months ago

Rita M.

3.7

11 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

FreelanceHouse

Academic paper writing service online if you are looking for someone to write my paper Our professional academic writers are ready to help all students

Recent Reviews

Assignments, a couple of final projects, and exams together were killing me when freelancehouse.co.uk caught my eyes. This site proved to be my best friend at the time when I really needed one. A bundle of my assignments was completed within time and pretty well according to the instructions. Thanks Freelance House!

Excellent

10 months ago

Brendon P.

I've tried two services already and quit ordering with both because of slow delivery. The quality was also so average. It didn't cost a thing. freelancehouse.co.uk website filled me with confidence that I can rely on them with my essay and review on-time delivery, native speakers and friendly support. The price is ok for the service provided. Recommend!

Excellent

10 months ago

Alisia M.

4.1

25 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Do My Homework

Do my homework or write my assignment - no matters - We can help you with any assignment online - Order today and get your homework done Expert writers are here to assist you on any topic

Recent Reviews

Hope this finds you well, my expert! This is my review of your activities in the course I've asked you t complete. You got mye 80% out of 100% which is super cool with me. The thing I wannt to say is that you stayed with me regardless of the technical difficulties you had sometimes when neither of us coud access the dashboardd. Thanks for persistence! You are great! If all experts here are as dedicated as you are, I will totally stay here and continue to use this service.

Excellent

10 months ago

Aneesah B.

Technically, I copied my ppaper from various sources. I thought if I mix parts from various sites, teacher will not notice. teacher didn;t. some software did. thanks, people, for doing that plag proofreading for me. it was great. plag reduced to 1% out of 100%. You are AWESOME!

Excellent

10 months ago

Hebe H.

3

4 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

The Perfect Carpet

Hundreds of carpet colors at best prices per square foot in Berber and other great styles Get up to 3 Free samples online for any of our carpet flooring selections

Recent Reviews

Everyone was very helpful but I had to have so many chats and emails over a few days to finally make the purchase happen. The website wasn't straight forward. I was just trying to purchase a specific rug without border, padding, etc. And when trying to calculate the size it took the help of customer service to keep sending me links to the next step, then the next step, etc. It was not like that if picked out a carpet material myself.

Great

10 months ago

E. I.

Mary was super friendly and helpful on the phone, helping me to get this order in on time to take advantage of the sale. I also had a prior great experience with theperfectrug, which I assume is a sister company.

Excellent

10 months ago

Deborah L.

3.6

16 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Dissertation writing services UK Order Dissertations UK Custom Dissertation Writing UK

Order dissertations and have one of the best custom dissertation writing services We have experienced dissertation writers from every field

Recent Reviews

"Mark" is ok he is quick, and the chat is very quick generally. They deliver their essays always on time, and they always deliver. In my life, i have ordered two outlines and one report. The report wasn't good and didn't meet my expectations at all. The writer mentioned staff in the intro and conclusion that he didn't say and analyze in the main body... the report was bad, but I had requested it two days ago. The positive is that they offered to change my essay many times as I wanted but we didn't manage to reach the wanted outcome. Furthermore, they are expensive. That's my experience and review of dissertationhomework.com .

Average

10 months ago

Dimitris S.

Do not waste your time and money with those unprofessional people. Their level of academic English is substandard. I had to get rid off most of their corrections and do it again. They were very bad in following my instructions, which made my document even worse! I've asked them to refund at least a part of the payment, they ignored my email and messages which you would expect from unprofessional and not honest people. STAY AWAY AND SAVE YOUR MONEY AND TIME!

Average

11 months ago

Rayan H.

3.8

24 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Top-Quality Dissertation Writing Services

You need dissertation writing help Who could blame you The professional thesis writers at BestDissertation are here to help

Recent Reviews

This is by far one of the worst services I encountered. The quality of the work does not get to the level requested and paid. I would highly recommend to save your money. The amount of pages delivered are manipulated to reach to the total number of pages that you requested. You pay for 10 pages but you might get 8 which a lot of is full of generic information. Even when you make a revision request, the revision takes about 15-30 minutes and it is not even remotely close to what you requested. Save your money and stay away!!!

Average

10 months ago

Jonathan M.

This site offers the best papers at competitive prices. My grade improved a lot because of the final requirement I ordered. Their writers did their job in researching and making sure that I got a paper that was informative and top notch.

Excellent

10 months ago

Joelle L.

4.2

19 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Oxford Learning College Accredited Diplomas Distance Learning

Oxford Learning College is a leading Online Education Programme Provider We work with respected education providers to provide Accredited Diplomas Online

Recent Reviews

I took this course as a add on for my own professional development. I have just started to work as an apprentice in the science facilities at my local college. I am interested in the human body and everything which goes with it such as this course, diet and nutrition and exercise.

Excellent

10 months ago

Jerry L.

This online College (Oxford Distance Learning) tells prospective students they can receive learning materials either by electronic copy or hardcopy. You pay £40 for opting for a hardcopy. However, when you opt for the electronic copy and you open the file once, you cannot open the file again. You cannot also print the file. This is after paying fees of more than £400. It leaves you with no option, but to request for a hardcopy and cough out a further £40 pounds. These people at oxford distance learning are really thieves. When you complain about not being able to open the electronic version of their course material they just tell you to try again after spending time and units on the phone to explain your frustration. I registered for a course and opted for both the electronic course material and payment by instalment. After paying the first instalment and not being able to open the file, I complained to them but to no avail. I refused to pay the rest of the course fees till they rectified the situation with my course materials but they simply suspended my account and forwarded it to debt collectors. That is for a service that was never delivered and and the most appaling customer service I have ever experienced. Stay off Oxford Distance Learning (also Oxford College)!!!! They are crooks!!!

Average

10 months ago

Kwame K.

3.1

3 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Philadelphia Carpet Mills

Carpet and Flooring Sales Installations and repairs Free in home estimates Free financing

Recent Reviews

This is the third time I purchased carpet from Philadelphia Carpet Mills. My positive experiences with each purchase and install have supported my decision to solely use this company for any carpeting needs in the future.

Excellent

10 months ago

Brian J.

I was extremely pleased with the professional installation. I had 7 rooms, approximately 1400 square feet, with 4 different shades. They all look phenomenal and I literally could not be more pleased! I am very impressed with the whole process! And, not only did they beat the completion's very best pricing, the store personnel were the most courteous, knowledgeable, and professional carpet specialists I have ever dealt with! Thank You!

Excellent

10 months ago

Diane C.

3

16 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Spanish School Montevideo Courses Learn Spanish language Uruguay

Spanish School in Montevideo Uruguay Learn spanish language in South America Spanish Courses Montevideo Uruguay with professional teachers

Recent Reviews

As a bilingual parent, I'm so happy and proud that my son joined the club, and I owe it all to Spanish Uruguay Spanish School. The teachers and students here provide a very supportive and welcoming atmosphere, and challenge them to grow. Spanish Uruguay Spanish School pushes hard to provide everything needed so the students will embrace Spanish in the shortest time. I personally am delighted with the job Marion Torres and Juan Tocci are doing and would recommend this Spanish school and its courses without a doubt.

Excellent

10 months ago

Chavez F.

I think that the Spanish learning program is very good at Spanish Uruguay Spanish School. Only 5 weeks with the guys from Spanish Uruguay Spanish School and I can now describe people, cities, myself, I can count and speak about my family, even had a conversation in Spanish with my grandma with is from Madrid and she was very impressed by my progress. I think that I made the right choice when I choose to learn Spanish with them, I like the Program C very much, and I will continue to study Spanish with them even when I’ll get home.

Excellent

10 months ago

Mitchell N.

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Dumps4Prep

Certifications made easy with Dumps4Prep we provide latest exam questions and training material with passing guarantee

Recent Reviews

Dumps4prep is the site you can trust. Because it has updated and new exam for students. If you want the best exam material I personly recommends Dumps4prep. With the help of experienced professionals and updated PDF Questions, you can pass your exam with good marks.

Excellent

11 months ago

Virgina E.

I am speechless, simply speechless. All thanks to dumps4prep.com premium membership. The questions made me understand the syllabus in complete depth and made me expert. It helped me a lot to secure 72% in the actual exam. The site is a must for 1Y0-230 preparation.

Excellent

11 months ago

Patrick S.

4.5

4 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Plagramme

Plagiarism checker Plagramme Free check for plagiarism and paid plagiarism report Price from 5 for the full report

Recent Reviews

It`s very useful program!Plagramme is an accurate technological tool that detects the coincidences with previous publications in the written work and indicates the potential risk of plagiarism. Having checked your work on the plag.lt system and seeing positive results, you can safely submit your paperwork to your academic institution. I recommend it!

Excellent

11 months ago

Evelina J.

Seems to find a high percentage on plagiarism in contrast to other programs which obviously makes you stressed and want to read the report for which you have to pay....maybe that's their trick to get money.

Average

11 months ago

Mch H.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I forget how I came across bamboo toothbrushes but I did and once I needed a new one I bought from BrushWithBamboo. First off, I love the idea. I'm not a hippie or even an environmentalist, but I'm trying to be less wasteful and use less plastic. Ordering was easy. They take PayPal, which is always good. I ordered on the 18th and they arrived on the 21th. The box is make of recyclable paper and even the "plastic" the brush is wrapped in is made of pant materials so it's a bit easier to recycle. There's no glue or plastic, either. The box is folded into to itself with flaps. Even nicer, the set was held together by a piece of twine. Now for the brush. It feels nice in the hand and nice in the mouth. It does feel different from a normal brush, but that just takes some time to get used to. The bristles themselves are soft. Remember how I said set? The least you can buy is 4 (adult or child size) for $20 (less if you poke around and find online coupons like I did). You can also do a subscription if you really love the idea. So yes, these are much more expensive than regular plastic brushes. But buying 4 off the bat is a great way to test if bamboo is for you (plus you can put the handles to use if you really don't like them). Personally, I think after my 3 brushes (gave one to my boyfriend, he likes it) I'll probably buy another set.

Excellent

11 months ago

Veronica S.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Mota Chashma

Mota Chashma A Trusted Education Website for School College Students Subscribe to Free Education News Scholarships exams admit card result updates

Recent Reviews

All needed information about courses, institutions scholarships, and entrance exams comes under an umbrella here. You can get the knowledge of the different scholarship, results from this website. If you need any help regarding above information, then Motachashma is one stop solution.

Excellent

11 months ago

Saajan S.

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Get Cheap Textbooks - Price Compare College Textbook Stores - BuyRent

Get cheap textbooks up to 95 off Our FREE service scours the internet to help you find the cheapest place to buy and rent cheap college textbooks

Recent Reviews

Now this is a good site. They compare rentals, used and new. I thought I loved affordabook but this is better. I am going to be getting all of my books this semester for just under $200. Thank you CheapestTextbooks!!

Excellent

11 months ago

Michelle F.

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Garage Flooring Inc

Turn your garage from drab to bad ass with our garage flooring garage cabinets and more

Recent Reviews

In May of 2018, I purchased an interlocking coinflex garage floor system to spruce up my garage. After reading the material description and uses, I was convinced that the material I was purchasing was durable and suitable for a garage environment as advertised. This winter, one of my cars experienced a rear shock hydraulic leak. This leak resulted in a puddle forming over the grey coinflex tile. I cleaned up the oil, however a rust like stain remained on the tile. Utilizing numerous cleaning agents, the stain could not be removed, I reached out to the vendor and requested 4 replacement tiles to correct the matter. Instead of standing by their product, I was told that it can stain and that they will sell me 4 tiles to replace the damaged ones. This product should not be utilized for a garage given that it is subject to spills and oil leaks. Therefore, I cannot recommend the product or the vendor given their poor customer service.

Average

11 months ago

Laszlo K.

I knew I was buying cheap materials but this is ridiculous. The carpet tiles came in 3 different colors and some had to much glue on them and some didn't have enough. Also many were cut at an angle so were useless. From an order of 12 boxes I was able to use about 8 and even at that I couldn't finish the job. Haven't heard back from them with multiple e-mails sent asking for compensation.

Average

11 months ago

Ward S.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with