FLR

4.3 / 5

FLR

4.3 Great
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

4.3 / 5

Trust Score

4.9

Reviews

1.5

Social

5

Featured

5

Technical

Is flr.co.uk legit?

  • Many trusted websites are linking to this site
  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • The EV SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Linkedin account found with large audience
  • Facebook account found but audience is small
  • Instagram account found but audience is small
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

30

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

You have to be an authorized business owner in order to use this feature.
tools4flooring.com tools4flooring.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Oxi Fresh oxifresh.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

For the best carpet cleaning for your home or business trust Oxi Fresh and their green carpet cleaners Competitively priced and environmentally friendly

Carpetright carpetright.co.uk
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

carpetright.co.uk

ECARPETGALLERY ecarpetgallery.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Founded in 1996 eCarpetGallery is the premiere online retailer for luxurious rugs at affordable prices We have sold over 10 million rugs to date Today eCarpetGallery has become one of the most respected online rug retailers with repeat customers around the world We have over 100000 rugs with unique designs colors and sizes

Carpet Bright carpetbright.uk.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Carpet Bright UK is your trusted carpet cleaning in Kent Bromley Croydon Sidcup Bexley Bexleyheath Gravesend Eltham Fulham Chelsea London Surrey

Greatmats greatmats.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Specialty flooring leader in rubber flooring foam tiles plastic floor tiles carpet tiles and vinyl rolls Use Greatmats for flooring rolls mats and tiles

fireclaytile.com fireclaytile.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

calibamboo.com calibamboo.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

rugdoctor.co.uk rugdoctor.co.uk
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Coles Fine Flooring colesfineflooring.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Find out why Coles Fine Flooring is San Diego039s premiere destination for fine flooring kitchen remodeling and bath remodeling

Based on 351 reviews

Smart.Reviews

4.3

30 reviews

Reviews io

4.88

321 reviews

Flr.co.uk Review

FLR Group are leading commercial flooring contractors based in the West Midlands Contact our friendly team for a no-obligation quote

Flr.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Tue, Nov 9, 2021 2:46 AM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review flr.co.uk

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Flr.co.uk Reviews & Complaints (30)

Very helpful receptionist / assistant
5

2 years ago

review by Samantha P.

The help by the receptionist was second to non she was able to answer all our questions and was very pleasant and professional
5

2 years ago

review by Deleted User

The team have been working for some weeks on our new Day Nursery premises in North Solihull. Notably, they have installed flooring, sinks, a disabled toilet and fully fitted kitchen, decorating, coat pegs and carpeting. The service has been excellent, the workmanship has been outstanding. The workers have been friendly and very professional. They have accommodated our needs and taken account of our views. Richard Lucas offers a personal service and the quality checks on the work are robust. Prices are reasonable given the quality of materials, workmanship, time and care taken. We highly recommend FLR.
5

2 years ago

review by Caroline Jones

Have used the company on three occasions over several years. Showroom extensive. Always prompt attention and courteous professional service. Excellent fitters. Pricing competitive.
5

2 years ago

review by P. Millns

I'm using laminate flooring from last 3 years. I've a great experience. There are some videos for sampling, Installation, Maintenance & Unpacking. https://www.flooringsurgeons.co.uk/
5

2 years ago

review by Flooringsurgeons R.

We had Amtico Signature flooring done by FLR in November 2017; it covered a fairly large area (over 50 m^2). FLR staff were meticulous, skilful and highly professional. The floors were prepared with great care and tiles were finished to a high standard, including edging to the skirting boards and around the toilet. Our experience with FLR has been great, and we have no hesitation in recommending them. Dr &Mrs Ali
4

2 years ago

review by Dr Ali

I came to visit flr group in January. And found the place lovely and fresh. I fell in love with antico. The receptionist and Adam were extremely polite and knowledgeable, and I will definitely be returning for a quotation in July.
5

2 years ago

review by Deleted User

From start (stunning showroom) to finish (absolutely fabulous Amtico Hallway) the people and fitters were second to none... Even left me the floor cleaner "Free". I did totally recommend FLR to all my friends and family, and now my sister is in the process of having her hallway done too. I will not be using anyone else... Thanks guys/girls
5

2 years ago

review by Deleted User

From the first email to the last contact, FLR were absolutely first class. They turned up when they said they would, started and finished when they said they would and did a brilliant job on our new kardean kitchen floor. The estimator, Adam, and the fitter, Mark, were a pleasure to deal with and thoroughly professional. I cannot recommend the company highly enough - absolute first class service.
5

2 years ago

review by Russ Hill

We had a one to one consultation,booking the appointment was very easy and quick ,we arrived a bit late however staff were very friendly and welcoming,we have been given enough time to browse available options,(which were too many). staff were wonderful,knowledgeable and approachable.overal,it was a very good experience and we gain a lot from it. We would definitely order our flooring through FLR Group and recommend them to friends.
5

2 years ago

review by Diba Shariat

I visited the showroom on Saturday, the staff were very friendly and welcoming. I also spoke with Adam he was very knowledgeable about all the different products and was very helpful. Thank you to all the staff ????
5

2 years ago

review by Deleted User

I wanted to track down some amtico tiles which are now obsolete, and Sue confirmed you had some. She was very helpful and assisted with packing them to send to me.
5

2 years ago

review by Roger G.

Visiting your showrooms at Monkspath Business Park recently, I was very impressed by the helpfulness and invaluable assistance given to us by your excellent receptionist. Well done. Mr PJ Williams
5

2 years ago

review by Mr P.

Excellent service, great product and value for money Second time we have used them to completely overhaul one of our properties Would have no hesitation using them again or recommending them to anyone
5

2 years ago

review by Steve X.

I received excellent help and advice from David and Adam. My floor was expertly fitted by Steve who had to work under difficult circumstances but remained professional at all times! I would highly recommmend the FLR group to anyone.
5

2 years ago

review by Mrs Page

The grading would have been ‘Very Good’ had the installer not come without some materials on day 1 and the incorrect flooring on day 2 (although this seemed to be a clerical error). We are very pleased with the end result
4

2 years ago

review by Deleted User

Wonderful showroom excellent PR from the staff, very helpful sales lady and very informative on the products thank you for your service Regards Ken
5

2 years ago

review by Deleted User

Entrance a little like Fort Knox but once in extremely helpful and pleasant receptionist. A good display of flooring, we shall go back when we are ready Mr and Mrs Tysall
5

2 years ago

review by Brian N.

I would just like to say thank you for you and your teams hard work over the weekend. The fact that you completed the work in just one weekend is testament to the professionalism of your company and my dealings with you throughout have been the same. The standard of work is very high and my boss has told me he is very happy with the finished result. Thanks again and kind regards.
5

2 years ago

review by Deleted User

from initial contact to completion of my new hallway floor, FLR have been exceptional, always helpful, always consulting on how I wanted the floor laid out etc and the fitter was cheerful and friendly throughout the 3 days it took.
5

2 years ago

review by Peter G.

Flr.co.uk Review

FLR Group are leading commercial flooring contractors based in the West Midlands Contact our friendly team for a no-obligation quote

Flr.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with