Back  

Bird Control Service

Service that specializes in methods to eliminate or deter pest birds from landing, roosting and nesting.

16

Companies

Сompanies in this category

22

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (10642)
  • Beauty & Well-being (20978)
  • Business Services (84113)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (32127)
  • Education & Training (23822)
  • Electronics & Technology (11589)
  • Events & Entertainment (20589)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (19683)
  • Health & Medical (21096)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (11948)
  • Home & Garden (17913)
  • Home Services (4643)
  • Legal Services & Government (1347)
  • Media & Publishing (8554)
  • Money & Insurance (7014)
  • Public & Local Services (2387)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4666)
  • Shopping & Fashion (13777)
  • Sports (4694)
  • Travel & Vacation (5770)
  • Utilities (1126)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2964)
  • Other (355345)

Filters

Back  

Bird Control Service

Bird Control Service Service that specializes in methods to eliminate or deter pest birds from landing, roosting and nesting.

16

Companies

Сompanies in this category

22

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.8

2 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

189 complaints at the. BBB and they have to go there to get resolutions only way do not email baxk no calls so file with them as soon as possible 7 to 10 shipping is a lie scammed me out twice 3 different people same area all have filed with the BBB 189 people had to go to the BBB and 125 of them about not getting item respond to that is stating a fact pretty sad u ask me

Bad

9 months ago

rogeregner

36 days no item and to many times to get ahold of no one emails dont work phone calls dont work have a complaint with the BBB and they xould care less people they are scammers dont buy look at other reviews all say scammed all of them nothing over 1.25 out of 5 horrible and they keep taking they lie where they are they are out of hong kong not Miami or California no refunds ether take your money and make no attempt to make things right

Average

1 year ago

Roger Egner

3.6

9 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Little Peckers

A huge range of bird foods and accessories for wild birds caged birds and poultry from Little Peckers

Recent Reviews

Couldn’t give review before as problems with phone. First time we have used this company. Delivery came earlier than expected. Lovely helpful delivery man. Very impressed with our experience. Thank you, as ordered just before Christmas. Will be using again.

Excellent

9 months ago

Mrs. K

ORDER NO. P435141 Poor communication; received order confirmation then no more communication for over a week. Sent email.....NO RESPONSE. Two days later received 2 emails giving me “ tracking details” BUT IN FACT NO TRACKING DETAILS, ONLY REPETITION OF ORDER NUMBER. I sent another email.......still no reply. Order arrived today. Good product and price ....... C**P communication !

Poor

9 months ago

Les Manton

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My wife & I hve been using Australian Bodycare products for years, & the UK service has always been prompt & efficient. No complaints there!

Excellent

1 year ago

Anthony Kerrison

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Coolsculpt Centre

CoolSculpting with Weightmedics in London - a nonsurgical procedure to eliminate fat effective and without downtime

Recent Reviews

I workout 4-5 times a week and eat healthy - in fact I'd say I have a fairly athletic build but have been struggling with my stubborn love handles for a few years now. They're the first place weight goes on for me (classic holiday poundage increase), and of course the last place it wants to come off. If I'm honest, I was sceptical about the idea of freezing the fat off to begin with and how effective it would be, but a friend very highly recommended CS to me so I thought I'd give it a go as I felt it was good value if it did work. So glad I did!!!! It was super quick and painless and I was back to the gym 2 days later! I didn't have any bruising etc, (that's obviously just my experience, I can't speak for everyone), but I'm so pleased with my results and have already recommended again to my sister as she has a similar bug-bugbear about shifting weight off her thighs - especially as looking through other reviews I've not come across a bad one!! I'm just annoyed I didn't do it sooner!

Excellent

1 year ago

Rosie

4.5

6 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

hashtagfox

Hashtagfox Landing Page

Recent Reviews

I was searching for a solution like this one and I must say that the tool is pretty solild! If you are searching the best way to find hashtags I think they are the best! Hashtags are one of the best ways to grow your account!

Excellent

1 year ago

Samina C.

I never thought that hashtags are so important for the Instagram profile, a friend of mine referred me to hashtagfox and I gave it a try, do not expect to see results the day after you start using it, give it some weeks and you are going to see a clear increase of your numbers. A must have tool for every brand or influencer.

Excellent

1 year ago

Balraj S.

3.3

3 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

QRG Listings

QRG Listings - Business listings directory Landing pages for local businesses

Recent Reviews

Buying their product called landing pages was the best marketing decision I took for my business. It just transformed it for the better. I started to show up on the first page of google, hence, I started to get a decent amount of calls since then. Thank you for your exceptional marketing skills.

Excellent

1 year ago

Julia A.

Having the best ranking on search engines is the key to success. Thanks to QRG Listings that made it possible for my business, now I am the owner of one of the most successful pharmaceutical businesses in my county. Kudos to the team for the best services ever.

Excellent

1 year ago

Abbot R.

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

BirdLife

BirdLife is the world leader in Bird Conservation Rigorous science and projects in important sites and habitats for the conservation of birds and all nature

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with