Back  

Water Damage Restoration Service

A service for water clean up.

39

Companies

Сompanies in this category

124

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (10644)
  • Beauty & Well-being (20982)
  • Business Services (84131)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (32131)
  • Education & Training (23824)
  • Electronics & Technology (11592)
  • Events & Entertainment (20593)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (19687)
  • Health & Medical (21104)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (11950)
  • Home & Garden (17915)
  • Home Services (4643)
  • Legal Services & Government (1347)
  • Media & Publishing (8555)
  • Money & Insurance (7014)
  • Public & Local Services (2387)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4668)
  • Shopping & Fashion (13782)
  • Sports (4694)
  • Travel & Vacation (5771)
  • Utilities (1126)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2964)
  • Other (355233)

Filters

Back  

Water Damage Restoration Service

Water Damage Restoration Service A service for water clean up.

39

Companies

Сompanies in this category

124

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Corwin Drywall Contracting

Corwin Drywall Contracting LLC is a family owned contractor company in Yorkville Illinois specializing in drywall installation finish and repair basement build out and remodeling room additions and remodels acoustical ceiling installations and repair mold and water damage repair and clean up services

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

911 came quickly, assessed the problem, went to work on the backed up sewer and cleaned the floors with a non-toxic botanical cleaner. Great work with nice friendly staff who were willing to explain everything. Highly recommended.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

4

30 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

CARPET CLEANING BRISBANE PERTH MELBOURNE SYDNEY ADELAIDE GOLD COAST CANBERRA HOBART

All Carpets provides Carpet Steam Cleaning Repair Sofa Steam Cleaning Rug Cleaning Tile Cleaning Water Damage Restoration Repair services for Homes Offices

Recent Reviews

Booked a couch cleaning service 3 weeks ago and arranged for the morning off work. Nobody showed up at the time of the appointment so I called and was told it was definitely booked in. An hour later still no show and no phone call. Instead, I get an email to say they won’t be coming and will have to rearrange. Naturally I told them not to bother and arranged it with a local company instead.

Average

1 year ago

Annoyed O.

He was very friendly and I felt very comfortable with him in my house ,and he got a red wine stain out of the lounge..very happy..I’ll call you again and hopefully I’ll get the same guy

Excellent

1 year ago

John R.

4.2

21 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Clean Master Sydney

Clean Master Sydney is a number 1 cleaning company in Sydney NSW We provide all types of cleaning services in Sydney NSW.

Recent Reviews

Outstanding! I have used many cleaning services but this was exceptional! I think this is the best in town. My family were delighted. Happy Family, happy Me. Highly recommended. Thank You!!!

Excellent

1 month ago

AlejandroBedard

Amazing service, cleaning, and super professional. My carpet was a problem for me but after their service it looks like same as when I bought it. Thank You..

Excellent

1 month ago

normaward765

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Superb Clean

Commercial and Residential Flood Water Damage Restoration Melbourne When you are in business or home it’s important to ensure your premises are clean hygienic and presentable at all times But unfortunately unexpected accidents can occur despite your best efforts Whether a wild storm has caused a leak in your roof or a window has broken overnight and let in a torrential downpour the last thing you want is for waterlogged carpet looking and smelling bad in front of employees or family Fort

Recent Reviews

I recently employed Superb clean to deal with reclamation and drying after burst pipe caused water to flood my master bedroom and walk in robe What seemed to Me like a catastrophe was just simple repair work for them They identified the source of the leak and dried things in no time. The communication with Robert gets six stars. He kept me informed every step of the way. If you need timely professional assistance with water damage, you could not find better in the Melbourne . My HIGHEST recommendation 6Star

Excellent

1 year ago

Barbara D.

We asked Robert to clean our entire 3 bedroom home in preparation for a rental inspection. He exceeded all of our expectations, some items I'm sure were in a better state than they were prior to moving in! He was courteous, thorough and utterly professional. Highly recommended!

Excellent

1 year ago

Brad Y.

3.4

14 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I honestly didn't think there was any possibly way of getting our roller blinds clean of mould, grease and soot (compliments of renovating) however Rick and Lorraine from Belmont (NSW) Amazing Clean worked miracles and got them looking brand new! I cannot be more impressed and cannot advocate them more. Lovely couple too and worked incredibly efficiently. Took them in the morning and had them back in the afternoon which I was impressed with as we're in the Maitland area and thought it would have been a stretch considering they were in Belmont and the state of our blinds were awful. Thank you again guys, I highly highly highly recommend these guys!

Excellent

1 year ago

Steph X.

I used a Melbourne franchise and couldn't be happier with their job ( repair of a high situated roller blind and Cleaning of venetians. Ask for Patrick, very polite, reliable Asian Australian will come asap to your house to give a competitive quote, and he offers a senior discount ...a bonus. Excellent job PATRICK. Thank you. M.T.

Excellent

1 year ago

M.t. M.

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Housekeeping Mothercare Cleaning Professional Organising Hassle-free help for your home GYO

Sydney Housekeeper Service - Hire a housekeeper cleaner or Professional Organiser to clean tidy and do laundry Brisbane and Sydney based and local

Recent Reviews

I have no issue with paying a charge to find a cleaner or paying cleaners a fair wage. However placing someone for 1 week and being dishonest about it didn't leave me in a good place with this company. Time off work to walk someone through stuff to then be left a note they will not be returning is poor, couple that with multiple emails for payment with links that do not work makes it too hard. Cleaner was fabulous let down by the "admin" office so shame its like this.

Average

1 year ago

Nicky R.

I work long hours and don't like cleaning. My housekeeper, Maria, comes each week and does everything I need her to do. It's been very helpful to not have to worry about the state of my house when I have guests around!

Excellent

1 year ago

Bobbybobby V.

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Love Good Fats

Fat is back Sugar is out Only 1-2g of sugar Clean Keto 4-5g net carbs Gluten Free Grass fed whey protein Available in 10 ridiculously delicious bar flavors and 2 creamy delicious shake flavors

4.3

11 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Carrot Cars

Cheap clean reliable minicabs

Recent Reviews

I have used carrot cars as much as possible in the past 3 years because their drivers are always professional and warm and the experience is very positive. They have taken me on important work trips, on holidays and even taken me to hospital immediately before and after the birth of my children! They are a fantastic local company. Thank you to the team

Excellent

1 year ago

Rosanna

Yesterday we used Carrot Cars for the first time - twice - and it was a great success! Both drivers arrived promptly, indeed early, and drove well, safely and sensibly, in clean and comfortable cars. What more can you ask? It was very civilised - and very fairly priced. We would definitely recommend Carrot Cars.

Excellent

1 year ago

Andrew McKinna

3.3

3 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Dimensions Detailing

Clean Shine Protect

Recent Reviews

I had some overspray from sealing my exterior walls (It was a windy day) which drifted onto two cars parked on the drive. I could not get off the stubborn stains and did not want to scrub with an abrasive for fear of damaging the paintwork. I called Dimension Detailing and explained the problem as the cars looked like I'd splattered paint all over them. Well what can I say! They came round and worked their magic, not only were the cars cleaner than I've ever seen them but a lot of the annoying old scratches and smears had vanished. I can not recommend them highly enough.

Excellent

1 year ago

Corin

I have had two cars done now and love the finish it leaves on my cars. Worthwhile protecting your investment and very polite and professional service. Would recommend without hesitation.

Excellent

1 year ago

Simon Mulhall

4.8

30 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

E-Cloth

A revolutionary way to clean Say goodbye to harmful chemicals residues e-cloth products use just water for cleaning unlike conventional cleaning cloths Take a venture through our variety of products here if you want to improve your cleaning today

Recent Reviews

I an say this company and there products are brilliant I have been a customer for a few years

Excellent

1 year ago

F. W.

dispatched quickly delivered after 5 days Post Office delays due Covid-19 ?

Great

1 year ago

A. G.

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Greencare Tree Service - Nassau Suffolk Queens - Tree Pruning - Tree Removal - Stump Grinding - 247 Emergency Service

Tree RemovalTree Pruning Stump Grinding and Clean Up Storm Damage 24 Hr Emergency Service - Nassau Suffolk Queens - Free Estimates

Recent Reviews

I'll be truthful . If you are looking for a tree removal service, and don't care about the integrity of the company, Green Care is for you. I am the neighbor. I had 3 complaints, and was led to believe I was talking to the owner. He said he was sorry they blocked my driveway, and prevented me from taking care of a medical issue. He said they'd refund my $20 that was greedily gobbled up for 2 minutes of work. And Marlon said, they would come back immediately, and clean the mess from my yard that they made. Well two days later, they came back. Ignored their promises, and proceeded to work on the house across the street.It would have been nothing to take care of me. INSTEAD Enrique had his secretary call up the wife of the man he was trying to do business with and starts trouble. Apparently, the man called up the husband, too! Well. long story short a 3 year neighborhood friendship has been trashed over this nonsense, and Melody is refusing to attend my daughter's wedding. OHHHHHHH and all over a measley twenty. By the way, a crew member waiting, looked at me, and grinned, so I'm well known Ah, the price of fame.

Average

1 year ago

Sheri S.

3.3

7 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Water Damage Cleanup Fire Damage Restoration - Full Property Restoration

MGM Restoration specializes in water damage cleanup fire damage cleanup and restoration for residential and commercial clients by offering fast response times and full property restoration

Recent Reviews

MGM is definitely a great restoration company. They got my home in tip top condition after a kitchen fire. I would recommend them to anyone who needs help after a fire or water damage. I feel they are the best when it comes to customer service and restoration I love you guys thanks Marco!!!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Stephanie M.

Excellent work was very professional I had major water damage from a storm. Keli the project manager and his team were very professional. Cleaned and dried my basement also drywall replacement now my basement looks AMAZING! Thank you MGM GREAT JOB!

Excellent

1 year ago

Katherine G.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Water Damage Services We resolve water issues

Best water damage restoration service in the USA 247 emergency response Sewage CleanupStructural Repair Moisture Extraction services Trusted Technicians

Recent Reviews

http://water-damage.services/ is the best service provider in USA. They have a quick response rate and are available 24/7 on emergency call to help you out. They have trained and experienced team that restored my house of all the severe damage that was caused by water.

Excellent

1 year ago

Muskan D.

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Beam Clean Restore

Beam Clean Restore specialise in beam cleaning timber restoration brick cleaning soda blasting and precision blasting Alternative to Sand Blasting

2.2

2.2 SmartReviews Score

Home

Damage restoration can be a frustrating experience Trust 247 Water Removal for water damage fire damage and mold removal services whether its a pipe burst or a storm

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Bare Beauty

Beauty with a Clean Conscience

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with