Back  

Wine Storage Facility

A storage room for wine in bottles or barrels, or more rarely in carboys, amphorae, or plastic containers.

19

Companies

Сompanies in this category

48

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (10640)
  • Beauty & Well-being (20971)
  • Business Services (84092)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (32120)
  • Education & Training (23811)
  • Electronics & Technology (11589)
  • Events & Entertainment (20578)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (19678)
  • Health & Medical (21089)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (11944)
  • Home & Garden (17910)
  • Home Services (4641)
  • Legal Services & Government (1347)
  • Media & Publishing (8550)
  • Money & Insurance (7014)
  • Public & Local Services (2387)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4666)
  • Shopping & Fashion (13774)
  • Sports (4693)
  • Travel & Vacation (5769)
  • Utilities (1126)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2963)
  • Other (355513)

Filters

Back  

Wine Storage Facility

Wine Storage Facility A storage room for wine in bottles or barrels, or more rarely in carboys, amphorae, or plastic containers.

19

Companies

Сompanies in this category

48

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.2

26 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought wine on Jwines. The company did not have what I wanted in stock but charged me anyway. They substituted a less expensive wine for what I ordered , which I agreed to, but refused to give me the refund for the difference!

Bad

9 months ago

Mark B.

Quick delivery (1 DAY) Perfect!!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Mordechai Buckingham

4.2

2 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have placed numerous orders as Rainier Arms, more than any other firearm related store. They offer outstanding products at a great price. This is my primary online store for AR15 parts. Their customer service is phenomenal, prices are great, shipping is quick, and their Rainier Arms branded products are top quality. What more could you ask for?

Excellent

1 year ago

Netchemica K.

They shipped my order on the very next day using UPS 3 day select, which was Free for me. Very happy with this vendor, only wish they carry a bigger selection of merchandise so that I could buy more often from them.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jayburd V.

4.5

2 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was short shipped by 2 jars & telephoned stating politely that this had happened. The assistant said she would pass me on to someone else to solve the problem. The next person attacked me by saying that I had made one of their staff cry. They were quite convinced that it was my fault & admitted that I did not swear or was rude but it was that I spoke too loudly. In view that I am 81 years & somewhat deaf I have never found anyone else objecting to the way I speak. They refused to apologise. They won't be posting my adverse comments on their site.

Average

1 year ago

Muriel Hitchcock

I ordered 2 sets of bottles. One of which I appriciated in the review they asked, which was published on their website. 3l jars with clip lids were not of quality I would say good, hence I gave them my honest opinion. Which was not published on their website, which means they are not being honest and letting people decide for themselves whats right and wrong for them. I don't appreciate this.

Average

1 year ago

Hiral M.

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Vmove

Experience Professionalism Efficiency Local Moves Business Relocation Packing Storage Hire Plastic Boxes Other Materials V-move Removals

Recent Reviews

V-Move helped me to move interstate from Sydney. We had a two-bedroom household with a bit of furniture and mostly personal items in around ~60-70 boxes. All went pretty smoothly. They were extremely punctual at the origin and destination of the move. V-Move did everything quick and professionally. The two movers were nice and friendly people.

Excellent

1 year ago

Torsten E.

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

The Wine Rack Specialists Cranville Wine Racks

Cranville Wine Racks specialise in offering the highest quality wine racks storage solutions made from exceptional materials tailored to suit your needs

Recent Reviews

It's always a risk buying from a company I (and no one I know) have used before, but, it was a very positive experience. It arrived super quick and is just what I was looking for Thanks.

Excellent

1 year ago

Geraldine Birchall

First class service 100% recommended. We wanted a special size wine rack to fill a space . We phoned on a Saturday morning , spoke to a man called Kevin . Explained what we were after, colour ,size,shape,etc. We were given and accepted a price.Told it would be made Monday ,delivered Tuesday. And it was.

Excellent

1 year ago

Trevor Rowland

3.2

13 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Self Storage Hull - 50 Off Units Instant Quotes 247 Access

50 Off Free 247 Access - Business storage Personal or Student storage Store More has the solution for you Safe Secure Convenient

Recent Reviews

The staff were more than helpful and even when we realised we needed another unit wasn't a problem they let us chooses another one there and then to and was given time to choose and sort payment out the next day very helpful very pleasant new clean and secure units would highly recommend

Excellent

1 year ago

Mrs Jessica

I CAN NOT FAULT THE PLACE THE GIRLS ARE LOVELY AND FRIENDLY AND VERY HELPFUL, OPEN 24/7 IS ALSO GREAT AND HANDY FOR ME

Excellent

1 year ago

I. R.

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Lab Supplies and Equipment Nalgene Bottles ECO Funnels Containers and Labware

Science Supply Store offers Lab Supplies and Equipment ECO Funnels Nalgene Lab Bottles Pharmacy Vials and Containers Safety Storage Cabinets and Safety Cans

Recent Reviews

EXCEPTIONAL CUSTOMER SERVICE! I had ordered from CPLabSafety previously and thought their customer service was excellent. Yesterday I was asked me to order a product that is just about sold out throughout the nation due to Corona Virus. I thought it was worth checking CPLabSafety. It was not on their website, so I inquired. The Business Development Manager replied immediately; she checked the warehouse and found some. She even researched the specs of what was in the warehouse so I could be sure it was what my boss wanted. Their supply was selling fast, and the Manager kept me informed of what was still available, and I was able to order some quickly. Now THAT is above-and-beyond customer service!

Excellent

1 year ago

Lucy V.

Excellent products and customers receive status updates on shipping timelines. CP Lab Safety will also send you an email a few days after they've shipped your order and ask you to confirm via links whether or not you've received it. It's super helpful, and the shopping experience is top-notch!

Excellent

1 year ago

Karen U.

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Sistema Plastics

Find Drink Bottles Lunch Boxes Microwave Mugs Kitchen Plastic Storage Boxes More Sistema Products are Phthalate BPA Free Made in NZ

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Home - Cdigo 1530

Tequila Cdigo 1530Award-Winning Napa Cabernet Barrels Aged using French White Oak wine barrels vs more common practice of using American oak whiskeybourbon barrels

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Way Basics

Shop Way Basics for affordable sustainable storage and organization products Safe non toxic storage cubes bookcases cat litter box and more

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Modern Home Bars Home Bar Furniture

Shop home bars wine and liquor cabinets home bar furniture and everything wine and liquor storage Free shipping Questions 1 864 663-2271

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with