Back  

Wine Storage Facility

A storage room for wine in bottles or barrels, or more rarely in carboys, amphorae, or plastic containers.

14

Companies

Сompanies in this category

49

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8789)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17366)
  • Business Services (69492)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26696)
  • Education & Training (19757)
  • Electronics & Technology (9651)
  • Events & Entertainment (17035)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16306)
  • Health & Medical (17635)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9978)
  • Home & Garden (14992)
  • Home Services (3941)
  • Legal Services & Government (1207)
  • Media & Publishing (7155)
  • Money & Insurance (5978)
  • Public & Local Services (2046)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3881)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11576)
  • Sports (3994)
  • Travel & Vacation (4889)
  • Utilities (944)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2719)
  • Other (701424)

Filters

Back  

Wine Storage Facility

Wine Storage Facility A storage room for wine in bottles or barrels, or more rarely in carboys, amphorae, or plastic containers.

14

Companies

Сompanies in this category

49

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.9

26 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought wine on Jwines. The company did not have what I wanted in stock but charged me anyway. They substituted a less expensive wine for what I ordered , which I agreed to, but refused to give me the refund for the difference!

Bad

1 year ago

Mark B.

Quick delivery (1 DAY) Perfect!!!!

Excellent

2 years ago

Mordechai Buckingham

5

2 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have placed numerous orders as Rainier Arms, more than any other firearm related store. They offer outstanding products at a great price. This is my primary online store for AR15 parts. Their customer service is phenomenal, prices are great, shipping is quick, and their Rainier Arms branded products are top quality. What more could you ask for?

Excellent

2 years ago

Netchemica K.

They shipped my order on the very next day using UPS 3 day select, which was Free for me. Very happy with this vendor, only wish they carry a bigger selection of merchandise so that I could buy more often from them.

Excellent

2 years ago

Jayburd V.

4.2

2 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was short shipped by 2 jars & telephoned stating politely that this had happened. The assistant said she would pass me on to someone else to solve the problem. The next person attacked me by saying that I had made one of their staff cry. They were quite convinced that it was my fault & admitted that I did not swear or was rude but it was that I spoke too loudly. In view that I am 81 years & somewhat deaf I have never found anyone else objecting to the way I speak. They refused to apologise. They won't be posting my adverse comments on their site.

Bad

2 years ago

Muriel Hitchcock

I ordered 2 sets of bottles. One of which I appriciated in the review they asked, which was published on their website. 3l jars with clip lids were not of quality I would say good, hence I gave them my honest opinion. Which was not published on their website, which means they are not being honest and letting people decide for themselves whats right and wrong for them. I don't appreciate this.

Poor

2 years ago

Hiral M.

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Vmove

Experience Professionalism Efficiency Local Moves Business Relocation Packing Storage Hire Plastic Boxes Other Materials V-move Removals

Recent Reviews

Well, I'll let the reader decide. Should it take 10 hours and cost over $1500 to move furniture from a 1 bedroom unit to our new home only 1.5km around the corner? Firstly, we were quoted over the phone for the 25cbm truck as per the options on the Vmove website. On the day the truck that turned up was actually a 19cbm and it wasn’t even Vmove, it was the company 'Two men and a truck'. This was not communicated to us beforehand and we would not have went through with the booking as I’ve seen the reviews for this company and they are not that good, also the smaller truck that arrived forced the movers to make two trips. Secondly, The movers were very, very slow. We had purchased 20 large additional moving boxes from Kennards in addition to the 30 plastic tubs provided, so our belongings were suitably packed. Considering they had elevators at both places and we arranged the move for an early start on a Saturday there was minimal lift usage at these times. They would disappear consistently from the apartment, sometimes we would not see them move things out (or in at our new place) for up to 30min at a time. I am still not too sure why it takes two “professional” movers to position and strap items into the truck. I witnessed them moving even the lightest of items on trolleys those of which could have easily been carried to make better use of time. Thirdly, they damaged our bedside chest of draws by putting very heavy objects onto of them whilst loading, something i believe would not have happened with an experienced mover. Lastly, and the real reason for this review. When trying to communicate via email a resolution with Vmove regarding the damage, change in moving company, exorbitant cost, and excessive time taken we were met with excuses and lies. Things like we were offered a ute to help move, the lift was busy and that we refused payment on the day and other fabricated falsehoods. Either the movers were not being honest with their boss or Vmove were not being honest with us, either way we were very disappointed. They did offer a $100 refund for the damage however we believe this was more of an insult than a truthful customer resolution. Suffice to say we will never use this company again and I wouldn’t recommend them to anyone.

Bad

9 months ago

GregRobb

V-Move helped me to move interstate from Sydney. We had a two-bedroom household with a bit of furniture and mostly personal items in around ~60-70 boxes. All went pretty smoothly. They were extremely punctual at the origin and destination of the move. V-Move did everything quick and professionally. The two movers were nice and friendly people.

Excellent

2 years ago

Torsten E.

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

The Wine Rack Specialists Cranville Wine Racks

Cranville Wine Racks specialise in offering the highest quality wine racks storage solutions made from exceptional materials tailored to suit your needs

Recent Reviews

It's always a risk buying from a company I (and no one I know) have used before, but, it was a very positive experience. It arrived super quick and is just what I was looking for Thanks.

Excellent

2 years ago

Geraldine Birchall

First class service 100% recommended. We wanted a special size wine rack to fill a space . We phoned on a Saturday morning , spoke to a man called Kevin . Explained what we were after, colour ,size,shape,etc. We were given and accepted a price.Told it would be made Monday ,delivered Tuesday. And it was.

Excellent

2 years ago

Trevor Rowland

3.7

13 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Self Storage Hull - 50 Off Units Instant Quotes 247 Access

50 Off Free 247 Access - Business storage Personal or Student storage Store More has the solution for you Safe Secure Convenient

Recent Reviews

The staff were more than helpful and even when we realised we needed another unit wasn't a problem they let us chooses another one there and then to and was given time to choose and sort payment out the next day very helpful very pleasant new clean and secure units would highly recommend

Excellent

2 years ago

Mrs Jessica

I CAN NOT FAULT THE PLACE THE GIRLS ARE LOVELY AND FRIENDLY AND VERY HELPFUL, OPEN 24/7 IS ALSO GREAT AND HANDY FOR ME

Excellent

2 years ago

I. R.

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Lab Supplies and Equipment Nalgene Bottles ECO Funnels Containers and Labware

Science Supply Store offers Lab Supplies and Equipment ECO Funnels Nalgene Lab Bottles Pharmacy Vials and Containers Safety Storage Cabinets and Safety Cans

Recent Reviews

EXCEPTIONAL CUSTOMER SERVICE! I had ordered from CPLabSafety previously and thought their customer service was excellent. Yesterday I was asked me to order a product that is just about sold out throughout the nation due to Corona Virus. I thought it was worth checking CPLabSafety. It was not on their website, so I inquired. The Business Development Manager replied immediately; she checked the warehouse and found some. She even researched the specs of what was in the warehouse so I could be sure it was what my boss wanted. Their supply was selling fast, and the Manager kept me informed of what was still available, and I was able to order some quickly. Now THAT is above-and-beyond customer service!

Excellent

2 years ago

Lucy V.

Excellent products and customers receive status updates on shipping timelines. CP Lab Safety will also send you an email a few days after they've shipped your order and ask you to confirm via links whether or not you've received it. It's super helpful, and the shopping experience is top-notch!

Excellent

2 years ago

Karen U.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Sistema Plastics

Find Drink Bottles Lunch Boxes Microwave Mugs Kitchen Plastic Storage Boxes More Sistema Products are Phthalate BPA Free Made in NZ

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Home - Cdigo 1530

Tequila Cdigo 1530Award-Winning Napa Cabernet Barrels Aged using French White Oak wine barrels vs more common practice of using American oak whiskeybourbon barrels

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Way Basics

Shop Way Basics for affordable sustainable storage and organization products Safe non toxic storage cubes bookcases cat litter box and more

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Modern Home Bars Home Bar Furniture

Shop home bars wine and liquor cabinets home bar furniture and everything wine and liquor storage Free shipping Questions 1 864 663-2271

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with