Back  

Emergency Locksmith Service

A service for emergency locksmith.

7

Companies

Сompanies in this category

39

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (3901)
  • Beauty & Well-being (6887)
  • Business Services (32152)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (12535)
  • Education & Training (8601)
  • Electronics & Technology (4629)
  • Events & Entertainment (7084)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (6791)
  • Health & Medical (7863)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (3275)
  • Home & Garden (4608)
  • Home Services (1474)
  • Legal Services & Government (453)
  • Media & Publishing (851)
  • Money & Insurance (2718)
  • Public & Local Services (482)
  • Restaurants & Bars (834)
  • Shopping & Fashion (2754)
  • Sports (855)
  • Travel & Vacation (1766)
  • Utilities (378)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (1009)

Filters

Back  

Emergency Locksmith Service

Emergency Locksmith Service A service for emergency locksmith.

7

Companies

Сompanies in this category

39

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.9

2 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Car Locks and Keys

We sell new car locks nos car locks car keys motorcycle keys as well as offer automotive locksmith services

Recent Reviews

order: > Car keys, Car Locks & Motorcycle Keys Items > 2 1991-2002 Chevrolet Camaro & Z28 VATS & Secondary Key Blanks @ $10.99 = $21.98 > 1 1989-2002 Chevrolet Camaro (AT) VATS Ignition Lock (Black) @ $44.95 = $44.95 received: 2 1991-2002 Chevrolet Camaro & Z28 VATS (hope correct one) NO Secondary Key Blanks!!! (should be the door keys) 1 1989-2002 Chevrolet Camaro (AT) VATS Ignition Lock (Black) 33%of my order was not evaded...

Bad

4 years ago

Onef E.

Sent keys with the wrong VATS code and told me I probably wasn't measuring them correctly because HE has been in business TEN years and obviously never makes a mistake. Two different people with two separate OHM meters got the same readings multiple times and I informed Georgie of this fact. He won't even take the keys back to test them himself. Now I'm out over $22 because they sent the wrong keys. Good luck if you do business with this individual. I also plan to inform the BBB of this unfortunate transaction.

Bad

4 years ago

Mperry48 F.

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Emergency Locksmith - Cheapest Rate from Watford and surrounding Just 49 We Arrive In 25min

Broken or lost key We provide Locksmith Services in all London - 247 Find an Emergency Locksmith in your area with only 25 minutes arrival time

Recent Reviews

Having been burgled we had to find a locksmith at 3:30am. Phoned 10 or so local numbers that advertised 24hr Service. Had to extend my search area and came across these guys advertising in Milton Keynes. Answered the phone within 3 rings with a pleasant attitude (even more so for a call at 3am!). Quoted good call out rate and said engineer would be with us with 40mins. 25mins later they turned up. Knowledgable guy and gave us a good service. We learnt a lot about barrel locks and how easy they are to break. We may as well have given the thief a key! Negotiated price for top of the range Euro Cylinder, which was duly fitted and tested. He even asked us to try it ourselves before leaving. Highly recommended.

Excellent

4 years ago

Gary Wade

Kyle was prompt and arrive in 20 minutes Very friendly and well experienced he get me in the house within couple of minutes .price was fair for the job done. I would highly recommed 1stlocksmith company to anyone...

Excellent

4 years ago

Dane Aizon

3.7

9 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Home

At 247 London Locksmith we pride ourself of always providing the best service around london So if you ask yourself 039is there a locksmith near me039 call us

Recent Reviews

When I first rang London locksmith the operator sounding polite and he quoted me a price which was reasonable once I explained what needed to be done. He said their Mobil locksmiths carry ALL locks. I just wanted a simple mortice lock change over......i could have done it myself but the quoted price was so cheap I thought let them do it. Different story once locksmith turned up. He didn't have the lock and his price went up. In the end we agreed a different price. He wasn't that happy. Before we agreed and didn't think he could it be asked for a call out charge. Obviously I refused......pay for their mistakes not on your nellie. Any way very unprofessional and should arrange things with the phone operator so misunderstandings like this don't happen again. I wouldn't recommend.

Poor

3 years ago

Luckyboy0800

Highly recommend 247londonlocksmith.Co.UK booked them to change a lock in my new flat. The guy came and gave me a few choices. He explained about them and was very nice and friendly. I will definitely use their services again. Tnx Erik.

Excellent

3 years ago

Erik Novák

2.7

8 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Your Reliable Emergency Locksmith in London

Broken or lost key We provide Locksmith Services in all London - 247 Find an Emergency Locksmith in your area with only 25 minutes arrival time

Recent Reviews

Locksmith arrived within 30 minutes of calling, very friendly service, gained access within seconds, would highly recommend. Thank you.

Excellent

3 years ago

Fiona

Scamming turds that grossly overcharge Advertised as free consultation - charge 59£ for it Another 150 to drill a snappable lock that took a few mins 30 for a 3£ lock £20 to screw in the 3£ lock which took 2 seconds. Absolute moronic company that would cost less if they just broke into your house and robbed all your stuff.

Bad

3 years ago

Jason L

3.8

11 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Keytek

Find your local 24 hour Emergency Locksmith Keytek are the largest National Locksmith provider across the UK call us today 0808 164 2928

Recent Reviews

Used this Ayr based locksmith yesterday . Brilliant work . Guy responded quickly and fixed difficult window lock in pouring rain . Also no charge for fixing door lock . Same day response

Bad

1 year ago

PatPodmore

Guy arrived within two hours and fixed problem with door. Although costs were explained beforehand and I agreed, felt maybe cost of £132 was quite high although I appreciate it was the weekend and there are also cov19 restrctions to be taken into account

Great

3 years ago

Hilary Sutherland

2.9

5 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Locksmiths Newport

Local locksmiths Newport offering a 247 emergency locksmith service in Newport surrounding areas

Recent Reviews

City Locksmith, Nick Durn, arrived within 20 minutes of me calling and efficiently replaced the lock which had broken, cleaning up any mess straight away. Great service! Would thoroughly recommend.

Excellent

3 years ago

Mrs Edwards

Rang late Sunday afternoon and asked for an appointment during the week. Turned up at 9:15 Monday morning which was very rapid. Very friendly and honest, taking me through what had happened. Good job as door is as good as knew. Would recommend.

Excellent

4 years ago

Katherine

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

South Camb039s No1 Favourite locksmith UPVC Specialist

Locksmith Sawston 01223 902234 Local Family Run UPVC Door Window Lock Specialist Not a Call Centre or Franchise Checkatrade Vetted Approved

Recent Reviews

I was locked out, with 30 min ed arrived to let me in my house without any damage. Very fast. Friendly service. R will recommend to all.

Excellent

3 years ago

Laura lewis

30 min response on a sunday evening! Friendly service and alot cheaper than the 1st 2 quotes from other locksmiths! Will definitely recommend to all . fantastic service!

Excellent

4 years ago

Laura O'keeffe

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with