Back  

Emergency Locksmith Service

A service for emergency locksmith.

44

Companies

Сompanies in this category

47

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (10640)
  • Beauty & Well-being (20974)
  • Business Services (84103)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (32121)
  • Education & Training (23816)
  • Electronics & Technology (11589)
  • Events & Entertainment (20580)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (19678)
  • Health & Medical (21092)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (11945)
  • Home & Garden (17911)
  • Home Services (4642)
  • Legal Services & Government (1347)
  • Media & Publishing (8552)
  • Money & Insurance (7014)
  • Public & Local Services (2387)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4666)
  • Shopping & Fashion (13774)
  • Sports (4693)
  • Travel & Vacation (5769)
  • Utilities (1126)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2963)
  • Other (355479)

Filters

Back  

Emergency Locksmith Service

Emergency Locksmith Service A service for emergency locksmith.

44

Companies

Сompanies in this category

47

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Car Locks and Keys

We sell new car locks nos car locks car keys motorcycle keys as well as offer automotive locksmith services

Recent Reviews

order: > Car keys, Car Locks & Motorcycle Keys Items > 2 1991-2002 Chevrolet Camaro & Z28 VATS & Secondary Key Blanks @ $10.99 = $21.98 > 1 1989-2002 Chevrolet Camaro (AT) VATS Ignition Lock (Black) @ $44.95 = $44.95 received: 2 1991-2002 Chevrolet Camaro & Z28 VATS (hope correct one) NO Secondary Key Blanks!!! (should be the door keys) 1 1989-2002 Chevrolet Camaro (AT) VATS Ignition Lock (Black) 33%of my order was not evaded...

Average

1 year ago

Onef E.

Sent keys with the wrong VATS code and told me I probably wasn't measuring them correctly because HE has been in business TEN years and obviously never makes a mistake. Two different people with two separate OHM meters got the same readings multiple times and I informed Georgie of this fact. He won't even take the keys back to test them himself. Now I'm out over $22 because they sent the wrong keys. Good luck if you do business with this individual. I also plan to inform the BBB of this unfortunate transaction.

Average

1 year ago

Mperry48 F.

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great 24 hour service - got me out of a tight spot later in evening. Responsive, patient and definitely went above and beyond.Shawn and his team a call back!

Great

1 year ago

Deleted User

2.4

2 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Emergency Locksmith - Cheapest Rate from Watford and surrounding Just 49 We Arrive In 25min

Broken or lost key We provide Locksmith Services in all London - 247 Find an Emergency Locksmith in your area with only 25 minutes arrival time

Recent Reviews

Having been burgled we had to find a locksmith at 3:30am. Phoned 10 or so local numbers that advertised 24hr Service. Had to extend my search area and came across these guys advertising in Milton Keynes. Answered the phone within 3 rings with a pleasant attitude (even more so for a call at 3am!). Quoted good call out rate and said engineer would be with us with 40mins. 25mins later they turned up. Knowledgable guy and gave us a good service. We learnt a lot about barrel locks and how easy they are to break. We may as well have given the thief a key! Negotiated price for top of the range Euro Cylinder, which was duly fitted and tested. He even asked us to try it ourselves before leaving. Highly recommended.

Excellent

1 year ago

Gary Wade

Kyle was prompt and arrive in 20 minutes Very friendly and well experienced he get me in the house within couple of minutes .price was fair for the job done. I would highly recommed 1stlocksmith company to anyone...

Excellent

1 year ago

Dane Aizon

3.7

9 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Home

At 247 London Locksmith we pride ourself of always providing the best service around london So if you ask yourself 039is there a locksmith near me039 call us

Recent Reviews

When I first rang London locksmith the operator sounding polite and he quoted me a price which was reasonable once I explained what needed to be done. He said their Mobil locksmiths carry ALL locks. I just wanted a simple mortice lock change over......i could have done it myself but the quoted price was so cheap I thought let them do it. Different story once locksmith turned up. He didn't have the lock and his price went up. In the end we agreed a different price. He wasn't that happy. Before we agreed and didn't think he could it be asked for a call out charge. Obviously I refused......pay for their mistakes not on your nellie. Any way very unprofessional and should arrange things with the phone operator so misunderstandings like this don't happen again. I wouldn't recommend.

Average

1 year ago

Luckyboy0800

Highly recommend 247londonlocksmith.Co.UK booked them to change a lock in my new flat. The guy came and gave me a few choices. He explained about them and was very nice and friendly. I will definitely use their services again. Tnx Erik.

Excellent

1 year ago

Erik Novák

3.1

8 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Your Reliable Emergency Locksmith in London

Broken or lost key We provide Locksmith Services in all London - 247 Find an Emergency Locksmith in your area with only 25 minutes arrival time

Recent Reviews

Locksmith arrived within 30 minutes of calling, very friendly service, gained access within seconds, would highly recommend. Thank you.

Excellent

1 year ago

Fiona

Scamming turds that grossly overcharge Advertised as free consultation - charge 59£ for it Another 150 to drill a snappable lock that took a few mins 30 for a 3£ lock £20 to screw in the 3£ lock which took 2 seconds. Absolute moronic company that would cost less if they just broke into your house and robbed all your stuff.

Average

1 year ago

Jason L

3.8

10 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Keytek

Find your local 24 hour Emergency Locksmith Keytek are the largest National Locksmith provider across the UK call us today 0808 164 2928

Recent Reviews

Guy arrived within two hours and fixed problem with door. Although costs were explained beforehand and I agreed, felt maybe cost of £132 was quite high although I appreciate it was the weekend and there are also cov19 restrctions to be taken into account

Great

1 year ago

Hilary Sutherland

Very prompt( 2 1/2 hrs) attendance. Problem resolved, locksmith professional and informative. A bit pricey, but I would use them again in an emergency.

Great

1 year ago

Allan Reader

2.4

5 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Locksmiths Newport

Local locksmiths Newport offering a 247 emergency locksmith service in Newport surrounding areas

Recent Reviews

City Locksmith, Nick Durn, arrived within 20 minutes of me calling and efficiently replaced the lock which had broken, cleaning up any mess straight away. Great service! Would thoroughly recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mrs Edwards

Rang late Sunday afternoon and asked for an appointment during the week. Turned up at 9:15 Monday morning which was very rapid. Very friendly and honest, taking me through what had happened. Good job as door is as good as knew. Would recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Katherine

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

247 Home Emergency Locksmith Services Rockville MD

We offer fast reliable commercial residential locksmith Rockville services for emergency situations Get help for all kinds of lock repair key cutting etc

Recent Reviews

Really nice guy, got there when he said he would, very efficient, very thorough, job well done

Excellent

1 year ago

Michael Hensley

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Ollie’s Lock Safe Locksmiths in Cheltenham Gloucester

Ollie’s Lock Safe Locksmiths is the best 24 hour locksmith services provider in Cheltenham Gloucester Tewkesbury Evesham Stroud and Cirencester

Recent Reviews

An ex-housemate was trying to get back into the house, even though his contract had ended and had moved out a weekend. He still had the key to the house, which he should of handed back to the landlord. Anyway, he was a nightmare and so the landlord agreed to have the locks change. I found Besecure Locksmiths and they came in a flash to change the locks. I was impressed. I thought it would have taken longer than that to sort out but after a short conversation on the phone, they attended to this situation straight away. The guy that carried out the service, was professional and very polite. It didn't take long to change the locks and the cost was a lot cheaper than expected. I'll certainly recommend them and keep them in mind if I ever need a locksmith again. Great job guys!

Excellent

1 year ago

Kiarna Lewis

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

South Camb039s No1 Favourite locksmith UPVC Specialist

Locksmith Sawston 01223 902234 Local Family Run UPVC Door Window Lock Specialist Not a Call Centre or Franchise Checkatrade Vetted Approved

Recent Reviews

I was locked out, with 30 min ed arrived to let me in my house without any damage. Very fast. Friendly service. R will recommend to all.

Excellent

1 year ago

Laura lewis

30 min response on a sunday evening! Friendly service and alot cheaper than the 1st 2 quotes from other locksmiths! Will definitely recommend to all . fantastic service!

Excellent

1 year ago

Laura O'keeffe

2.2

1 Review

2.2 SmartReviews Score

Best Locksmith Sydney

Best Locksmith Sydney provides 24 hour Emergency Locksmith Services - key cutting locks more at cheap rates Visit us online now or call 0431 139 852

Recent Reviews

Best Locksmith site has a very good layout and I am very satisfied with the service that they’ve been provided because I called them last week to fix the alarm in our house. I was very impressed because they come on time and they really work hard to fix everything. Great works!

Excellent

1 year ago

Laura L.

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Fort Collins Locksmith 970 224-3533 FAST SERVICE CALL NOW

Fort Collins Locksmith Serving Fort Collins Loveland Windsor and surrounding areas since 1986 For FAST SERVICE Call Now 970-224-3533

Recent Reviews

I called Choice City Locksmith to repair a broken deadbolt. Very professional, competent, efficient, punctual. The locksmith obviously knew his business in depth. Repaired the deadbolt, also realigned the hardware so that the latch and deadbolt latched properly, as the door frame had gotten out of plumb due to settling. They did not charge a lot of money for this. Very good value for the price. Yes, I will definitely call them next time I need this type of service. Yes, I strongly recommend Choice City Locksmith.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tami W.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Complete Locksmith Service

Plantation locksmith services 247 Fast and expert commercial residential and auto locksmith services in Plantation and the surrounding area

Recent Reviews

I needed a new lock for my home after an attempted break in. I called around and many companies took advantage of the fact that i had a break in attempt and jacked up the prices. Complete locksmith came and gave me an honest price and installed a really good lock system. I sleep much better at night knowing i have good locks

Excellent

1 year ago

Kate S.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Aungst Locksmith Electronic Security

Aungst Locksmith has been providing leading security services within the greater Susquehanna Valley since 1992 

Recent Reviews

Owner David was very professional and did an excellent job of rekeying a house for me. Very responsive and helpful. Once I made the appointment he came out to my house within 24 hours. Pricing was the most competitive in the area. I would recommend this company without hesitation....Professional, reliable, and cost competitive!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Ashley S.

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

American Best Locksmith

American Best Locksmith provides auto emergency commercial locksmith services If youre in need of a locksmith company to get you out of a bind get in touch with us today

Recent Reviews

They are a great company they really work 24/7 and were able to make the key for my car that no other company could. The staff was very friendly and the tech who came out was so knowledgeable. He re keyed my locks to my house as well for a discounted price which was great since we just moved in and did not have a chance to change the locks.

Great

1 year ago

Nick G.

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Locksmiths Finder

Locksmith Finders is the largest directory for locksmiths companies in USA Locksmiths Finder help you to find the best locksmith near me

Recent Reviews

This company obviously uses several different online names. If you call around for arrival times/quotes, they'll bombard you with phone calls from both companies to confuse who is actually doing the job. I was quoted a starting price of $55, but charged $149 for 5 minutes work. When I called to complain, they claimed I didn't arrange for service through them. When I called the first company to complain, they claim I didn't cancel the service...even though I told them I didn't want to wait for 45 minutes for their technician and would call another company.

Average

1 year ago

Tina G.

3

3 SmartReviews Score

Giving a Unique Service to Locksmiths - Brisant Secure

This is what we do Brisant-Secure are not a generic door hardware business that also sell their cylinders to locksmiths - we design our locks our service and our support with you the locksmith in mind

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

LockSolid locksmiths in Norwich 24 Hr Emergency Locksmiths in Norwich

LockSolid locksmiths in Norwich are 247 emergency locksmiths Locks changed locally fast and efficiently Emergency locksmith just call 01603 291135

1.8

1.8 SmartReviews Score

Maple Leaf Locksmith

A Seattle locksmith serving the North Seattle area from Ballard to the University District Call 206335-4559 now for a fast response

3

3 SmartReviews Score

OBD2Repair

OBD2repair is an professional OBD2 repair tool OBD2 Scan Tool and Diagnostic scan tool online shopping sell OBD-II repair tool OBD2 Scan Tool and Diagnostic scan tool Auto Diagnostic Tools car diagnostic scan toolsOBD II codes scannerauto key clone Productscar Odometer Adjustment productsAuto Locksmith toolshelp you diagnose vehicle OBD OBD-II and OBD2 common fault problems

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

ADK Auto Diagnostic Tool China Automotive Diagnostic Tool Supplier for Car Diagnostic Service Garage Workshop

ADK Auto Diagnostic is Professional China Automotive Diagnostic Tool Supplier ADK Auto Diagnostic Service Supplier providing OBD 2 Scan tool auto key programmer auto locksmith tool Auto ECU Programmer ECU Chip Tuning Odometer Correction Tool

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Locksmith Keyless

Based in the USA OEM Original Refurbished Keyless Remote Controls Shells Transponder Chips All Your Need For Your Automotive Locksmith Store

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

localheroes.com

Find a local plumber electrician or locksmith and other trades Book local tradespeople for a fair price with a 12 month guarantee backed by British Gas

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Home

Sy King Locksmith Orlando only hires specialists that complete a complete course Whether it039s car keys made emergency lockouts or more we can do it

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

AUTO KEY MASTERS

AKM Auto Key Masters provides 247 locksmith services in Charlotte NC Services include car locksmith residential commercial and emergency Call 704 458-4784 or visit our website

2.8

2.8 SmartReviews Score

10 Minute Locksmith

Our cheap locksmith Tampa Florida offer a 15 OFF for automotive commercial and residential services Helping you secure your life

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Home

The only Sandy Springs Locksmith Registered by the State of GA Avoid Imitators Member BBBorg LegalLocksmithcom Servicing ATL Since 1965 247

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Find A Verified Locksmith Near You - Fair Trade Locksmith Directory

Find a verified locksmith near you Locate commercial and residential professional locksmiths anywhere in the United States

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Caraballo Liberty Locksmith

When looking for locksmith Miami look no further than Caraballo Liberty Locksmith We offer 247 automotive commercial residential locksmith services

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

azlocksmith.co.uk

AZ Locksmith provides fast and affordable locksmith services We have fixed prices and no hidden fees

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Fara & Cole Dry Cleaning Co

Dry Cleaning Shoes Repairs Alterations Key Cutting Locksmith Washing Ironing Pressing Laundry Dry Cleaners

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with