Back  

Piano Moving Service

A service for moving piano.

11

Companies

Сompanies in this category

119

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17356)
  • Business Services (69520)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26694)
  • Education & Training (19758)
  • Electronics & Technology (9630)
  • Events & Entertainment (17021)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16293)
  • Health & Medical (17616)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9967)
  • Home & Garden (14948)
  • Home Services (3917) Air Duct Cleaning Service (12) Asbestos Testing Service (14) Bird Control Service (13) Bricklayer (25) Carpenter (11) Carpet Cleaning Service (61) Carpet Installer (55) Chimney Service (3) Chimney Sweep (8) Cleaners (162) Cleaning Service (137) Double Glazing Installer (69) Electrical Installation Service (144) Electrician (64) Emergency Locksmith Service (36) Fire Protection Service (7) Flooring Contractor (254) Graffiti Removal Service (13) Grounds Maintenance Service (9) Gutter Cleaning Service (16) Handyman (27) Home Inspector (1087) Hot Tub Repair Service (20) House Cleaning Service (37) House Clearance Service (3) House Sitter (9) Janitorial Service (7) Key Duplication Service (19) Lawn Care Service (5) Lighting Consultant (4) Linoleum Store (1) Locks Supplier (17) Locksmith (59) Moving Company (82) Moving Supply Store (111) Moving and Storage Service (38) Painter (69) Pest Control Service (73) Piano Moving Service (11) Plumber (114) Pool Cleaning Service (8) Pressure Washing Service (45) Radiator Repair Service (4) Records Storage Facility (17) Repair Service (91) Security Service (81) Security System Installer (28) Security System Supplier (2) Self-Storage Facility (116) Storage Facility (503) Water Damage Restoration Service (32) Water Testing Service (3) Waterproofing Company (33) Window Cleaning Service (2) Wine Storage Facility (15) Wood and Laminate Flooring Supplier (31)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7112)
  • Money & Insurance (5946)
  • Public & Local Services (2044)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3880)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11524)
  • Sports (3984)
  • Travel & Vacation (4877)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2691)
  • Other (113668)

Filters

Back  

Piano Moving Service

Piano Moving Service A service for moving piano.

11

Companies

Сompanies in this category

119

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I am 78 years old and began to play the piano again after 45 years with no practice. Piano street helped me very much to come to level 7+. I practice every day for 2 hours using the instruction tools. Thank you very much.

Excellent

11 months ago

Katharine L.

4.5

30 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Long-Distance Small Moves Specialty Shipping - TSI

TSI is a long-distance small mover specialty shipping service with 30 years of experience live experts low prices Get a personalized moving or shipping quote

Recent Reviews

We had several big boxes shipped from Florida to Kansas. The people on the telephone with whom I worked to arrange shipping were very helpful. However, the boxes arrived later than expected and, worst of all, were severely damaged (AS IN CRUSHED WITH ITEMS FALLING OUT) when they finally arrived. The first time they tried dropping off the boxes, my husband was home and working where he could be seen through our large windows. The company said they came by the house and no one answered the door. My husband was home all day. I am very disappointed with the TSI service and the care with which they handled my boxes. I didn't buy the outrageously priced insurance as I thought they would just do their jobs appropriately for the large price we paid to ship. SHIPPER BEWARE!!!! It's a good thing that I will never use their services again, as I have to include my email address.

Average

11 months ago

Lisa R.

My experience was good other than the picking up of the mattress. I was told it would happen one day and then it ended up happening at the very last minute the next. It was really tight for time and made me nervous. They could do a better job of scheduling the pick ups more precisely instead of it just being an all day waiting game. Also having a phone number of the actual pick up driver would have been helpful.

Average

11 months ago

Larsen Y.

3.4

19 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Home Removalists Melbourne Furniture Movers Melbourne

Home Removalists Melbourne - Most Affordable Furniture Piano Moving services We stand for hassle free removalists service with superior quality

Recent Reviews

I would just like to say thank you very much to to QUick Pick Movers who help me to move on 15/1/14. They moved all my belongings quickly, but did not rush excessively which is always risky. They also helped me to set up my new house (in terms of the fridge, washing machine, etc) which was a great help. Nothing was too much trouble. I would definitely use Quick Picks in the future. Punctual, friendly service. Very reasonably priced.

Excellent

11 months ago

Carolyn H.

I had a pool table moved with quick pick on christmas eve with [name removed] and [name removed] they were verry proffessional and caring. They had it in the house within minutes and set it up for me they have made my kids verry happy thx quick pick movers will deffinately use u guys again! efficient

Excellent

11 months ago

Nicole72 R.

4.1

30 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Fragile Removals

Take the stress out of moving with Australia039s expert removalists Fragile Removals We service Melbourne Sydney Brisbane - get a FREE quote today

Recent Reviews

3 bedroom to 2 bedroom villa unit Safety Beach to Greensborough Boys arrived 10 mins early which put me st ease straight away After that they were just amazing Very happy

Excellent

11 months ago

Marina U.

I have used fragile twice now moved my house which was a large move had bob and blue help they were amazing took all the care in the world, second time was to move my kids apartment once again great experience Harry was awesome

Excellent

11 months ago

Jens Aggerholm

3.6

23 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Vicmovers

Melbourne removalists Office or Home Top Reviewed for Melbourne moving company Vicmovers Piano moving packing house removals office removals

Recent Reviews

I recently moved my 2 stuff from my 2 Bedroom apartment in Southbank all the way to South Morang. The move was without any issue and all my items are in perfect order. Loading took some time as it had to be tied up properly into their truck, but they unloaded all my stuff in just half an hour. They were on time and didn't try to do things slowly to increase the work time, as i've seen with some other movers. This is the third time i've moved my home, and i wish i have had used Vicmovers all the time. Lesson learnt, and if I need to move again, Vicmovers is going to be my choice.

Excellent

11 months ago

Aakash U.

2 bedroom apartment, moved from Elwood to Southbank. The Vic movers team were very flexible and arrived on time, on a weekend, as requested. The logistics were rather complicated, due to move in process of the destination, but nothing was too difficult for the team.

Excellent

11 months ago

Heath W.

4

12 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Having found a great deal online, I ordered my item... The item hadn't arrived after a few days and the 'schedule your delivery' button did not work on the automated tracking email. After getting stuck in a phone loop multiple times and after much Googling I found a number for the correct depot. If you've ever tried contacting Northampton Geodis you'll understand how tricky this is. They were very pleasant and helpful and advised when the parcel would arrive. So I waited 2 days at home for it (after the second day being told there had been an accident). Being that I work, and couldn't waste another day, Geodis recommended I pick a designated day that week, which I did... HOWEVER... Update (1 day later - 3 working days late): Have just had a David Lynch moment and received a notification saying that my parcel has been signed for, by 'myself' however I have not been home all day (this was not my 'new' designated delivery day). I will not be happy if this has been left with a neighbour as it clearly states to check the item thoroughly. Very stressful experience thus far. Update (later that evening) Well... Not to worry, it wasn't responsibly left with a neighbour as I just got home to find my £750+ digital piano hanging out, on my doorstep (in South East London) in the drizzle, in full view of any Tom, Brian or Harry, with the name of the product on full display and the box battered like a good piece of Weymouth cod. After unpacking the piano, everything seems to be ok, however it does sound a bit like soggy bagpipes, hopefully this will resolve itself as it dries out. A lesson learned. Buying stuff from Woodbrass.com is ok, however good communication, customer service and peace of mind are not included in the price. The courier company that Woodbrass.com use (GEODIS) are TERRIBLE. If you hope to be able to contact customer services, give up now. If you want your goods dropped on your doorstep for all to see, whatever the weather, go for it. Bonne chance.

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

To add to the excessively long wait for my purchase and the exceptionally useless customer service I also had to pay over £5.00 in call charges for the privilege of speaking to them about issues of their making as they use a high-cost per minute (0845) service number. On balance, any of their apparent purchase deals are outweighed by long delivery times and the worryingly poor customer service. They are also not in the UK.

Average

1 year ago

Bob L.

4.6

2 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Piano Showcase Piano Benches Lamps Covers Dollies Cushions Music Cabinets Piano Parts Tools

Piano Benches Piano Lamps Piano Dollies Wheels Covers Music Cabinets Schaff Piano Repair Parts Tools Diagrams to identify parts

Recent Reviews

Ordered a cover which in a typical world order would take 2-3 weeks I was told. With business being super slow, they should be able to get that out in no time. Going on 4 weeks. No real progress when following up with them, just your typical "takes 2-3 weeks on custom orders". Horrible wait time.

Average

1 year ago

Jayd81443 K.

I ordered a grand piano cover from Vanda King for about $200. First they sent a vinyl cover instead of Mackintosh. I returned it. Second was in wrong color and wrong dimensions. Returned that one as well. Third one was relatively better in size but the slits were 4 inches off so I couldn't fold the lid. After two months of train of failures I didn't want to deal with them anymore and I paid a local tailor who knows what he's doing $100 and got it fixed. In the last package they accidentally sent me a print out of the correspondence the sales dept. had with the factory about my complaints/requests; I think it was very unprofessional and rude.

Average

1 year ago

Ramey7979 V.

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Stannah installed a stairlift for my stepmother: after 7 months, it stopped halfway up the stairs and beeped loudly. She couldn't get it to move, but managed to get to the top of the stairs, with great difficulty. We visited & switched the stairlift off to stop it beeping. An engineer visited & said one battery was faulty; he replaced both. We were then invoiced, for £212.74! We have now explained to them five times that it was switched off after it had failed, but the company keep ignoring this completely and insisting that the battery went flat because it was switched off. They also have ignored the horrifying fact that my stepmother could have been stuck half-way up the stairs, possibly for several days, until someone next visited. We no longer have any confidence in Stannah and definitely do not recommend them: instead of just admitting that they fitted a faulty battery, they are determined to ignore the facts and insist that we caused the problem, by switching it off after it had failed.

Average

1 year ago

User X.

My 71 year old mum leaves on her own and the only way to get upstairs is via her lift. This broke down, which happens. She called the emergency number and an engineer attended quickly, but didn't really know what he was doing. He rushed around an told her what he thought the issues was and would have to order a part to fix the lift. Was told it would take until the following week to get the parts from North England (really!). Mum complained and managed to get them two days, when the next engineer turned up he took a proper look and send it was actually something else. Mum was again told that it would be a further week before the parts could be delivered as they don't work at weekends!!! Anyway she now has the parts and is waiting for an engineer (having called 3 times this morning before getting through to the emergency operator)... Just not good enough, people have lifts for a reason!!! Should be ashamed of the service you have provided Stannah...

Average

1 year ago

R. Williams

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

High quality affordable local removals

An affordable professional moving service right around the corner

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Home

IL SERVIZIO DI COACHING Scheda di allenamento personalizzata invio ogni 5 settimane di un protocollo personalizzato sui tuoi punti deboli e forti problemi articolari ecc Programmazione specifica piano di allenamento personalizzato e consigli sullo stile di vita da adottare per raggiungere i tuoi obiettivi Feedback settimanali e supporto costante check di controllo settimanale per valutare

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with