Back  

Moving Supply Store

A store that sells moving supplies such as boxes, packaging etc.

111

Companies

Сompanies in this category

3853

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17364)
  • Business Services (69519)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26693)
  • Education & Training (19754)
  • Electronics & Technology (9644)
  • Events & Entertainment (17015)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16296)
  • Health & Medical (17617)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9969)
  • Home & Garden (14962)
  • Home Services (3922) Air Duct Cleaning Service (13) Asbestos Testing Service (14) Bird Control Service (13) Bricklayer (25) Carpenter (11) Carpet Cleaning Service (61) Carpet Installer (55) Chimney Service (3) Chimney Sweep (8) Cleaners (162) Cleaning Service (138) Double Glazing Installer (69) Electrical Installation Service (145) Electrician (64) Emergency Locksmith Service (36) Fire Protection Service (7) Flooring Contractor (254) Graffiti Removal Service (13) Grounds Maintenance Service (9) Gutter Cleaning Service (16) Handyman (27) Home Inspector (1087) Hot Tub Repair Service (20) House Cleaning Service (37) House Clearance Service (3) House Sitter (9) Janitorial Service (7) Key Duplication Service (19) Lawn Care Service (5) Lighting Consultant (4) Linoleum Store (1) Locks Supplier (17) Locksmith (59) Moving Company (83) Moving Supply Store (111) Moving and Storage Service (38) Painter (69) Pest Control Service (74) Piano Moving Service (11) Plumber (114) Pool Cleaning Service (8) Pressure Washing Service (45) Radiator Repair Service (4) Records Storage Facility (17) Repair Service (91) Security Service (81) Security System Installer (28) Security System Supplier (2) Self-Storage Facility (116) Storage Facility (502) Water Damage Restoration Service (32) Water Testing Service (3) Waterproofing Company (34) Window Cleaning Service (2) Wine Storage Facility (15) Wood and Laminate Flooring Supplier (31)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7113)
  • Money & Insurance (5952)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3879)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11541)
  • Sports (3988)
  • Travel & Vacation (4879)
  • Utilities (939)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2692)
  • Other (336691)

Filters

Back  

Moving Supply Store

Moving Supply Store A store that sells moving supplies such as boxes, packaging etc.

111

Companies

Сompanies in this category

3853

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3

3 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered some CDR's on March 30th. Credit card charged on March 31st. Wrote enquiring as to status on April 9th, they replied stating that UPS had lost the package and they would reship it. Wrote again enquiring as to status on April 16, no reply. Wrote again April 23rd to all email addresses listed on the site, no reply. Wrote again April 25th. Still no tracking number or response.

Average

1 year ago

foxy12344

I have been ordering from ioproducts for several years now and have always had great experiences. They offer some of the best quality but low price CDR related products. I use them for home and business use. Never had any issues with order delivery or quality - and I have ordered at least 8 times in the past 2-3 years, more going back to at least year 2000.

Excellent

1 year ago

drenalin

3.2

7 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Altex

Altex Electronics has the best prices on computer parts laptop computers LED Monitors Gaming Products Electronics Cable and Wire Security and Surveillance products and much more with free fast shipping and thousands of items

Recent Reviews

I've dealt with Altex off and on since they opened. They are an excellent store with very knowledgeable people. I like their store operation in that I can walk-in and actually talk to a representative that actually knows something and cares about the product they are presenting. I've been impressed with Altex from the start and continue to be impressed. They are friendly and always helpful. I couldn't ask for a nicer experience with excellent products and wonderful customer service.

Excellent

11 months ago

Robert S.

They have really cheap and functions security DVR recorders that are much better than some of the brand names out there like lorex and I think they are just the same thing. All lorex is overrated cams and a cheap computer, altex sells you the entire package all for a rock bottom price. Easy to install as well but you might need to buy some extra long cables.

Great

1 year ago

Jace L.

3.4

4 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

AusPCMarket

AusPCMarket Australia Online Store - Based in Sydney and with over 20 years experience we offer reliable delivery all over Australia

Recent Reviews

Bought an item a few days ago expecting it to arrive next week after Easter, I was surprised by how speedy the processing and delivery time frame was. This is a great store, has lots of techy items to choose from and very fast shipping time within Australia

Excellent

1 year ago

danielaj

Bought a few items from the store in the past however recently one of their items I purchased was out of stock, the staff informed me in under an hour and I was quickly given the option to change the item or receive a full refund. Their staff is remarkably friendly, I've never had any issues over the years. Highly recommended store!

Excellent

1 year ago

jackfreab

4.3

3063 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

7dayshop

7dayshop is an online retailer offering affordable products from the world’s leading brands Shop online for FREE UK delivery

Recent Reviews

My order (placed on Monday 26th January) has not been confirmed yet (Wednesday 28th), there is no telephone number to call, "contact us" brings up an error page and "live chat" is not available, the message I left there on Tuesday has not been answered. I only ordered an SD card, worth just over £10, but it was meant to be a birthday gift. I will NOT be using 7dayshop again! Ute Penny. I did receive an answer to my "chat" message a few days later, telling me that "a second order confirmation" had been sent to my e-mail address (which I didn't receive, like the first one). A week later I did receive the product and it was all in order. But it is still not good enough, sadly, as there was no direct communication addressing my issue.

Average

1 year ago

Ute P.

I had a very good exerience purchasing from 7day store. They may not be the best but they certanly have something to offer. What I ordered was perocessed in time and delivered on time. It is good to be oatient. Delays are inevitable sometimes.What I ordered is what I got and it works fine. 7day store is a good store to purchase what you need.

Excellent

1 year ago

Otmar O.

3.9

25 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I've placed close to 10 orders in the past couple months and these guys always come through. The prices are rock bottom, great selection, the service/shipping is the fastest I've ever experienced, and the thing that really blew me away.... they're very friendly and professional over the phone even if theres a problem with c/c (doh!). If I need anymore equipment, parts, etc. Same Day Music is where I'll be shopping!

Excellent

1 year ago

StuckinCA

Placed order on Saturday SDM shipped on Monday. Packed well enough, but not great. Item arrived in good condition. Good website, good order tracking.

Excellent

1 year ago

andrew_debbie

4

53 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

False Advertising. Purchased 3 guitars that were backordered. Apparently reserving an item just puts you on waiting list, and the eta got moved back another month. Customer Service just read scripts and patronized me. Told them to change their shady ways, but it unlikely. They even treat their employees horribly, how can they give true customer support? Take your money and time elsewhere.

Bad

7 months ago

rolie

Have used MF for years, they used to be the top dog for music purchases. Recently their shipping times are worse than competitors, their return policy for instruments is absurd, you lose the cost of shipping from your refund and you have to pay to ship it back. So basically you cannot test an item, where as with other competitors it is a FULL refund. Trying to return items is also horrible, I have waiting over 20 mins on the phone just to talk to someone and you're lucky if the chat ever responds. Ive sometimes waited over 35 mins for an answer. Just buy it from ZZounds or amazon.

Average

1 year ago

Zack G.

3

6 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a Sony 30-inch HDTV (Model KD-30sx955) late on a Tuesday. I received a call from the shipper on Thursday to set up a delivery time the following Monday. The delivery actually arrived earlier than expected on Mopnday, which fortunately was not a big problem. The salesman told me that it was the last one tyey had and that the box was slightly dented. I appreciated the honesty, and after looking all over to find this model, I decided to take a chance. The box did have a slight dent, but the TV was in perfect, new condition. I did not receive an e-mail confirmation as I requested, but I did get a phone call, so I'm not complaining. It works very well and I'm happy with the purchase and the experience.

Excellent

1 year ago

tony12

I placed this order on 12/18 and received it on 12/21! The product is perfect and I am extremely satisfied with the speed with which I received it.

Excellent

1 year ago

bam4897

3.7

31 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was in the need of a USB microphone that would work with our dragon medical dictation software and reliably input my voice. Sound professionals came through for our group in recommending the best audio microphones for the job.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mike Q.

Always great service, for decades now. I wish every business cared and operated as professional as Sound Professionals.

Excellent

1 year ago

relentlesscactus

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Burning Airlines

Burning Airlines Licensed Band Merchandise T-shirts and Apparel

Recent Reviews

I ordered a t-shirt from this company over a month ago. They charged my credit card immediately, yet I still have not received the item I ordered. I emailed them again last week, still no reply. I called their telephone number today and there was no answer, not even a voicemail system. I sent a second email advising that if I did not receive the item I ordered or a full refund I would file a complaint with the Federal Trade Commission. Apparently this caught their attention and my payment was refunded. I wouldn't be surprised if this merchant was selling items they don't have in hopes of keeping the payments once people eventually forget about their orders. I will never make the mistake of ordering from this company again.

Average

1 year ago

jeg75

ordered AC/DC tee shirt beginning of December 2014.Bank have told me my money was stopped 22 December.Have tried to contact burning airlines three times no response.i don't expect to receive my tee shirt or my money back.Rip off merchants avoid at all times

Average

1 year ago

mickystokie1950

4.8

8 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Placed order 3 weeks ago, still hasn't been shipped. No phone number to contact them about this. No contact information whatsoever to cancel the order. You have to send a message through their own website, that's the only way to contact them about anything. Very unprofessional.

Average

1 year ago

twistedbydesigne

I have completed 6 orders from this site (7th in process right now). All have been shipped on or before the date said (except one that was shipped a day late, most likely due to it being placed during a weekend). Shipping dates are usually the day after you place an order, or two days after. All have arrived, at the worst, on the day specified (most a day or two early). I have never had a problem with a missing item or a wrong item or a bad charge on my credit card. One time an item was delayed at the warehouse, so they made two shipments (the first with everything that was in stock) without extra charge, both arriving within 24 hours of each other. The selection is great, the prices are good, the shipping is fast and accurate. I will continue buying from here as long as there is stuff I want to get.

Excellent

1 year ago

uthor

2.7

30 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

ordered one day received the next. Super fast and way cheaper than anywhere else online. Will definitely use them again.

Excellent

1 year ago

swilliamson-25863

Ordered first time on 10/20/17, 2>16 year Mystery Boxes. GearXS says it shipped with tracking number. UPS shows still not at their facility. 10 days and nothing . Cannot talk to a person. Have asked Paypal to cancel at this point. Don't feel like a valued customer. Very poor Customer Service/response. Would like for it to have gone well. Very disappointed in this company.

Average

1 year ago

ClarenceErnest

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

KAB ELECTRO ACOUSTICS

KAB SERVES THE RECORD COLLECTOR AND SOUND ENTHUSIAST PRESERVING THE SOUNDS OF A LIFETIME

Recent Reviews

I ordered a KAB-EV1 record cleaner on 11/14/11 and my account was charged on the same day. I didn't receive an acknowledgement email as promised. I hadn't received the unit after 7 days but because of the TG gave them the benefit of the doubt and waited til the end of that week. Still not having received the unit, I left a phone message on the 28th. I received an email telling me that there was a mixup and the unit would be mailed by 12/2. In the meantime, I contacted my credit card company to file a dispute. We exchanged several emails after I hadn't received the unit on 12/2 as promised and finally I received and UPS tracking number on 12/5. The unit was received on 12/9/11. Based on what was said, it appears that KAB doesn't stock the units but orders parts and assembles them. My recommendation is that if you order from KAB, followup immediately if you don't receive a confirmation email and use PayPal although my Credit Card Company did a very good job of helping me resolve this order. Maybe this was just a fluke but this is what happened to me.

Average

1 year ago

sraulm

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

G&G is a hand-on highly knowledgeable vendor who not only expedites our orders but pro-actively advises us which equipment is best suited to our needs and which is not. Their high degree of expertise and advice has on several occasions stopped us from making costly purchasing mistakes. Their wideranging knowledge of the industry has also resulted in our getting some excellent bargains. I highly recommend them.

Excellent

1 year ago

LMCTV

3.6

19 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have ordered DVD's from CD Universe for about a year now. Making 4 or 5 purchases in that time, I have discovered that this company cares about it's customers. The prices are very good. The shipping of 3-7 days is great. If the items are in-stock, they usually show up at my door in 2-3 days. Will definitely use them in the future. I highly recommend them to everyone.

Excellent

1 year ago

jmikeh

I've ordered from cduniverse.com many times over the course of the past few years. I've got nothing but great things to say about this place. Where to begin? I've purchased numerous music CD's. They're always the cheapest...especially when compared to Amazon. Shipping is fast and packaging is good. I've never had a damaged product and nothing has ever taken longer than 5 days to receive. My latest purchase came today. Actually, I purchased 3 DVD's yesterday, and then purchased a 4th today. All the DVD's were $2 to $8 cheaper than Amazon. Further, with the purchase I made this morning, it actually gave me the opportunity to include it with the order I made yesterday without increasing my shipping charges. You know that most other companies will not let you combine multiple orders over multiple days since they want to gouge you on shipping. I could't believe that CDUNIVERSE.COM gave me that option. *NOTE - if you're buying a music CD, they have 30 second snippets of EVERY song on the CD that you can preview. GREAT FEATURE. Most other sites only let you preview half the songs. Bottom Line: Do not hesitate to buy from this site. Great prices, fast shipping, good packaging, good purchasing/shipping updates via email. They're fantastic!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Mammoth

3.2

30 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

As a systems builder located in IL, we have to say that we have had nothing but EXCELLENT service with all of our purchases. We have purchased over 40+ cases and Joe Briggs goes the extra mile to ensure that our orders ship out as quickly as possible, usually the same day. For those customers that have had problems with an order and future customers, please understand that computer components are very temperamental and it makes no sense to blame the builder or seller for a manufacturer failure. Not all problems are easily resolved with just a phone call, it would be nice but it's not that simple. So PLEASE allow any company ample time to resolve an issue should you have one before posting bad comments. We had a shipment of WD Hard Drives Green Drives and 5 out of 8 were defective. It's a manufacturer problem as they drives would be recognized and the next minute not be. Thankfully, our customers were understanding that it was not our fault and we sent replacements immediately. Thanks Joe for all your hard work and dedication, it will not go unrewarded.

Excellent

1 year ago

utopiacomputers

Bought a cpu for cheap online about 1 month ago Shipped fast and received fast. 100% working fine. Price was pretty good at the time.

Excellent

1 year ago

jeffhirk

3.4

6 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Ma Labs

Ma Labs premier IT distributor offers full selection of computer components just-in-time integration services flexible payment options and best value to VARS Computer Resellers System Integrators Server and Enterprise Resellers Cloud Computing Centers OEMs and the Vertical Markets

Recent Reviews

I have dealt with this company for some time now. I usually do not have any problems, but now this past problem has caused to to never do business with this company again. I purchased a Soyo Dragon MB from this company and it arrived to my house with major problems. I contacted them about the problem and they just accused me of trading the board out with a bad one and I was just trying to gain a new board. I tried to make the understand that it was their fault that it was late arriving to my business site and it only took me about 15 minutes to decide that the board was dead but they did not want to hear the truth about this board. It all comes down to they right out called me a liar and they did not want to help me in the situation at all. I lost my customer due to this problem and in turn they have lost my business forever. Now I have a dead MB and I am out over $100 for their screw up! I would not recommend doing business with this company at all. If you recive a bad product, that is just too bad for you, it's not their problem. I am just glad it wasn't something of higher value to find out that they do not stand behind their products at all. Please stay away from these crooks!

Average

1 year ago

pcdreams

I have been purchasing from this company for a while now. Got to say....good turn-a-round time, But bad pricing. I am a retailer and I use all different distributors. MALABS is not good one. That just my opinion...here is why. They own a retail web store called "EWIZ" and everything on "EWIZ" is priced at the exact same price they have posted on there "MALABS" website. And in some cases ( my case ) I purchased some ram from them ( MALABS ) and had my account rep. go through the pricing and we had sent several emails back and forth. And come to find out I payed $50.00 more than I should have for the ram ( very up set ). I will cut and paste the reply my rep. First of all, I’m very sorry about this. I understand price is a very important issue. Regarding the prices on Ewiz, Ewiz and we have very different operations. I don’t know their prices and I can’t control it. The items that are cheaper on their website may are having promotions at this time. But please remember one thing that Ewiz is for end user, so the buyers need to pay tax! The price you see on their website is not the final price! But since you are a reseller, we didn’t charge you tax! So actually you save a lot with us. Just because I save tax doesn't mean that we are getting wholesale pricing!!!! The state still wants there money you have to pay it back. Also you can purchase on EWIZ and not pay tax if you have a valid resale license, I have been in the wholesale and retail business for 20 plus years and I am telling you right know....wholesale pricing is usually a discount off the retail price....in most cases 15 to 25% depending on the product. And especially if they are selling it for the same price or less on their sister web site. I say be very careful I would find some other company to purchase from.

Average

1 year ago

INDNETSOL

2.4

8 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Placed on order on 4/13 was told item was available to ship. After a week I asked for the tracking numbers and was told they would get them and send them to me. I was out of the office for a week and when I got back the switch was not delivered. Called several times and only got to voice mail was never able to talk to a live person. As of 4/30 no switch, no tracking numbers, to response to voice mail left on the customer service line. Don't do business with KVMs.com if you need the equipment in less than a month. Customer support is non-existent. I would rate this company as very very poor to do business with.

Average

1 year ago

fwduser

I had the same experience as the other customer...credit card was charged immediately but order was never acknowledged, items were never received after two months, NO ONE answers the phone or responds to faxes or live chat...STEER CLEAR OF THIS COMPANY. I'm going to report them to the BBB right now!

Average

1 year ago

rodgerst

3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a Opteron 148 with CABNE stepping from Robert a few days ago. He is a very nice person who keep you updated of your order status constantly. Also, although I put the order in late (after 5pm eastern time), he still rushed my order and the cpu was shipped out that same afternoon. Although the shipping was for 3 days, I received it in 2 days and I was very pleasantly surprised. Overall, this was a very satisfying purchasing experience. I have definitely put Compumusic in one of the 3 or 4 rare online retailers that I trust. I highly recommend compumusic for its customer service, shipping, and overal experience. Oh, and if you are looking for the rare computer parts, compumusic will most likely finds it for you. Way to go.

Excellent

1 year ago

pahriah

Informed me very prompty about the item I ordered, a Terratec EWX 24/96, being on backorder. They responded to emails quite fast and kept me up to date on the status of my order. Even though it was on backorder I still received it within 2 weeks of placing my order. I would happily buy from Compumusic again because of their excellent customer service.

Excellent

1 year ago

donovansmith

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had purchased some parts for my T-Rex 600E on the website. I got my parts in the mail and the skids that I ordered were for the 550. I called customer service and spoke to Dan who was rude and unhelpful. He never offered a return option for the $4.99 part until after I said somthing to him. He continued to argue with me about how this was my fault because I ordered the part. If he was trying to scare customers away, bravo, job well done. It is likely that I will not order parts from helihobby in the future. I suggest you find a hobby shop that prides themselves in customer service. They don't care about the customers here.

Average

1 year ago

Choctawmongo

3.6

15 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

MYTHLOGIC

MYTHLOGIC is not in the business of short term happiness Every minute of our time and ounce of our effort is devoted to providing you with the best possible computing experience At MYTHLOGIC we thrive on providing you with the top level of quality and performance backed up by our unparalleled support system we refer to as The MYTHLOGIC Difference

Recent Reviews

In under 24 hours, Mythlogic pulled together an outstanding gaming machine at a very affordable price.

Excellent

1 year ago

cadagin

I previously brought computer from Sager reseller. The experience was good. But now that I decided to buy another laptop during the recall time. My experience with this reseller was only fair, we exchanged email for quite sometime but I cannot get enough information to make any decision. Then I've heard of Mythlogic,so I chatted with One Smart Nerd. Then I placed order right away. The conversation was very truthful and direct. The guy helps me save $200, which suppose to be on his revenue. After I placed the order, I keep emailing him about the updates, status, question almost on a daily basis. I know I was very childish, but all of the questions got answer. I was very satisfy with the service I got from Mythlogic. Now I got the laptop. It was gorgeous, everything is solid build. Even with the original manufacturer screen, the screen is beautiful (I don't know if this is the effect of the calibration or the screen is just different from the previous one I own) Also I'm really appreciate that Mythlogic put a comment on the box for UPS. I mentioned that comment 2 times 3 weeks before I receive the laptop. They still remember that. I just want to tell other potential customers, this company is very serious about their services. I know the price is a little bit higher than other resellers but give it a try you won't regret it.

Excellent

1 year ago

TuKxxxx

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered the Adventures of Pete and Pete seasons 1 and pre-ordered season 2 using a coupon code that would give me 33% off. Once i placed the order, it took a couple days to clear due to it being a Saturday. I waited anxiously to see my order status go to shipped but it didn't come. I eventually received an e-mail stating that my order was cancelled due to the items being out of stock. I replied to customer service saying that the items are still saying in stock on the site. I also mentioned to them that the season 2 I ordered was a pre-order and of course they don't have it in stock yet because it is not beign released for another month. I then received a reply back saying that the coupon code is not supposed to be used on the site, yet it is in their system. I felt misled, and it was quite shady of them to give me a lie and then covering it up with another reason.

Average

1 year ago

Dingleberry

2.6

21 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

i purchased a marshall origin 50 combo ($688.99 w tax), it died a few weeks later. i purchased it in a store, due to covid the store was closed so i could not return it. i contacted them, they sent a return label, i ship the amp to them. i have an email confirming they have the amp and i am due a full refund. but, they just wont give the refund. when i call i get a new excuse every time. to be clear, they always say should get my refund or they don't know why i don't have it, but alas 4 months later still no refund. now i have had to go to my bank for action of this matter. the worst customer service ever. no wounder they are going out of business. do not buy from sam ash!

Average

1 year ago

Gregmusser V.

Ordered a Rickenbacker, long story short, 2 weeks after paying, they tell me they're gonna cancel my order because they're freighter doesn’t send Rosewood.... BS... I think they just thought they under-sold, got a better offer, and f’d me off. Never waste your time here.

Average

1 year ago

GianlucaServello

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased 50 six-cd cases and had to add some filler to get to the minimum $25 order. The filler consisted of 1 Ridata DVD-R, 4 Ridata DVD+R and a free CDR. When the shipment arrived 2 cases were cracked and they wouldn't credit me the money, instead they said I had to order with them and they would take $1 off. I was unhappy with that but it was only 2 out of 50 cases. Then I started using the media. Every single disk including the CDR were defective. I initially found this out by losing some family video trusting the DVD would work. After that I set Nero to verify the data after burn. Every single disk failed. In most cases when I inspected the disk there were visible flaws. I am very disappointed with the the quality control and the customer service.

Average

1 year ago

hardingdgh

I have ordered from this site for years. Never have had a problem other than the ocassional cracked case. This order was fine.

Excellent

1 year ago

Bunkie111

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was hesitant to order from an online company after being taken by another one but after reading some reviews, dediced to take a chance. This was a PERFECT transaction. Great pricing, and very quick delivery. I could not have been more pleased. It renews my faith in some internet retailers. Would definitely do business with again!

Excellent

1 year ago

ringjim

4.1

16 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Received a product that didn't work for me and was forced to pay return postage so cost me nearly £15 and my time and effort to return a product which wouldn't work... I`d say that equates to a bad online retailer that doesn't care about customers just money! Edit

Average

1 year ago

goatse-32006

I ordered a Zen Mozaic skin plus clip & armband for my wife for when she goes to the gym, she is very pleased with it & the dispatch & delivery was very prompt. Thank you Kikatek.

Excellent

1 year ago

macwatsy

2.9

5 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I would like to caution people that by buying from this company, they are agreeing to a monthly membership fee of $14.95. If you order your movie in a hurry and do not notice what you are agreeing to, they will start billing your credit card and you will have a hard time getting the charges reversed. Also, from reading other reviews, it seems they don't even ship movies. They just cancel your order, and then start charging you monthly fees. Beware!!!

Average

1 year ago

momov

I discovered from my credit card statement a charge of $19.95 for membership that I was automatically enrolled into without prior authorization or approval. The company has refused a refund of the membership charge. Very deceptive. I have filed a complaint with the credit card company as well as the Internet Crime Complaint Center. The DVD I ordered did arrive albeit late because it was supposedly out of stock.

Average

1 year ago

moviebuyer

4

3 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Packaging Price

We are a leading distributor of all types of shipping supplies and materials such as corrugated boxes mailers tubes bubble wraps poly bags tape strapping tools and much much more

Recent Reviews

I ordered 18 x 12 x8 boxes. The site shows the box's configuration which was what I wanted- 18" long, 12" high, and 8" deep. The boxes that arrived were 18 x 8 high by 12 deep. When I called I was told it was a "generic picture" and didn't show the exact item. NOWHERE DOES IT SAY THE ITEM YOU ORDER MAY NOT BE WHAT IS PICTURED!!! I received several meaningless apologies and was basically told "tough luck". I needed the item pictured for a specific use, NOT what they sent me. BEWARE OF THIS OUTFIT.

Bad

1 month ago

sburns54

EXCELLENT customer service!! They stand by their products 100%! I was very very very impressed.

Excellent

10 months ago

DebGordon

4

30 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Was a fan of another store based in NY and I stumbled upon Unique Squared via Google to see if I could get a better price. They could only drop the price to what you already had offered. I placed the order online with you guys late Friday (around 6pm I think) and to my amazement, it was on a truck that night for shipment and delivery 2 business days later. I thought there was no way it would ship until Monday. That level of customer service coupled with an already low price guarantee is unheard of.

Excellent

1 year ago

Evanherbert F.

I was looking online for an AKAI MPK88 midi keyboard controller and found one at Unique Squared for a much better price than the competitors, with free shipping. I ordered it and it arrived a day or 2 ahead of schedule. The brand new keyboard had a problem out-of-the-box even though it was obviously brand new. I called Unique Squared and was surprised to get to speak to an actual person within a few minutes. My keyboard was replaced promptly with no hassle and the new one is great! I would not hesitate for a moment to do more business with this company. best buying experience I've had in a long time!

Excellent

1 year ago

Bongoboystudio V.

4.4

3 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I placed an order for six different items. All of the items were in stock and were shipped the very same day, completely accurately, and with unbelievably good packing. I was very pleased also with their well organized website, and with the quality of the items they carry. If you are into audiophile quality recordings and equipment, I highly recommend this seller.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ctal R.

I ordered three SACD's and accidently ordered a disk that I already had. Amazingly enough, the staff at Acoustic Sounds was more than happy to help me return the disc purchase another in its place. I've used them on a few other times and they are a great online resource for Super Audio CD's. As a side note the Pink Floyd Wish You Were Here is a tremendous audio disk.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tubtoys N.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Cool place, best sounding nightclub ever , sick party hospitality dnb 3rd aug!!!! :)

Excellent

1 year ago

Sam W.

4.6

32 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Am so happy for the successful trade i made with the best investment platform which has made me who I'm today. This post am sharing to you all may not mean nothing to you, but I'm sharing this for the passed experience with fake account manager. But i want to thank God for the gift of a trusted account manager Mrs Mercy Brown who helped me,she is the only woman that i can trust with my whole life,ever since i met her,i have been receiving my payout as been promised... Thank you mam, you're a wonderful woman Mrs Mercy Brown...you can contact with her on whatsapp: +1 502 444 0079

Excellent

5 months ago

MariaRenee

I received the parcel which was great BUT unfortunately, the product was in a backorder situation. This caused much concern for the delivery date. I had originally started a standard delivery method when ordered which was over a month lead time BUT the order status did not allow sufficient time before haul out. Expediting the shipment would have solved this timing issue. I got the delivery 2 days after haul out. I had to go back to packing my stuffing box via the old method but would have enjoyed the Dripless system better. So, now what to do with this Dripless Seal is the question.

Poor

7 months ago

Doug Rutherford

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I used to go here when I was a student many years ago before it was refurbished. Cheap tickets, homely atmosphere and a great escape from the monotony of studying. That was before the internet, smartphones and all the other distractions we now have. Life was simpler, and I think, a bit fairer in those days. The GFT is now nicer looking, has two more screens and is more up-market looking. My main problems with it are ticket prices, the new program and the way they treat their staff. Ticket prices are approaching £10 and staff are on minimum wage with limited hours. They also use unpaid, volunteers staff as ushers. As it's an entertainment business - not a hospital for example - I have a problem with this when GFT managers are paid over £30k a year. The upper managers even more. This is why the poverty gap in society generally is so wide, and so unjust.

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.5

6 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They attempt to con you out of advertised discounts. I bought an item that I had to put a discount code in to apply it. However when you try and collect the item you are charged full price. I am yet to receive a satisfactory reply as to why this happens. They have form in being con artists so it wouldn't surprise me to find out this is an organised scam rather than an honest mistake. BEWARE!

Bad

7 months ago

Dave Worrall

CALLED UP TODAY I HAD 2 GAMES BUT NO ( PS4 PRO LIMITED EDITION THE LAST OF US PART 2 ) AND THEN WAS TOLD THEY HAVE NOT HAD PAYMENT FOR IT WHEN I SAID HOW COME THEY SENT THE GAMES OUT IF THEY HAVE NOT HAD PAYMENT I GOT NO REPLY BACK SO I HAD TO REPEAT REPEAT REPEAT THEN I HAD WE WILL LOOK IN TO IT THATS IT AND THEN HE SAID WOULD I LIKE TO BUY ANOTHER ONE AND WOULD REPORT THIS PROBLEM AND I might I MIGHT GET MY MONEY BACK FOR THIS ONE IM NOT PAYING FOR ANOTHER ONE I PAID FOR THIS ONE MONEY WENT OUT OF MY BANK ON THE 11TH PAYPAL DISPUTE ON

Bad

7 months ago

EMMA JOHN

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I've been doing business with Miller for almost a year. I'm extremely happy with our business relationship. When I've called for help regarding a product choice, their personnel is always cheerful, knowledgeable, and ready to help. They know their business! I took the time recently to peruse their online inventory offerings and was amazed at the number of shipping products and items they offer for sale.

Excellent

1 year ago

2323 P.

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

I Recommend WPX Hosting

Two thumbs up - I recently switched to WPX Hosting and recommend their speed service and security - they do know what they are talking about when it comes to WordPress hosting

Recent Reviews

I have been shopping on line for all my Christmas gifts for years and this is the one and only horrible experience I had. I ordered 3 guitars for my grandchildren for the holiday on 12/2/2011. They were noted as in stock and ready to be shipping. 10 days later, my order was still pending. I tried calling them numerous times and their voice mailbox was always full. I sent them 4 e-mails-the last two requesting my order be cancelled and my money be refunded. Well, it's now 12/29/11, no guitars, no money and no response. I would NEVER recommend anyone order from them. I am out money and had to buy the guitars elsewhere so my grandkids would have their presents.

Average

1 year ago

Dstef1957 Z.

I ordered a guitar through guitarfiles.com on 8/12/2011, the same day Guitar Files took my payment. It is now 8/26/2011 and I have not received my order nor an explanation as to why the delivering is taking so long to receive. I have made numerous attempts to contact the company to learn that their main number is disconnected. I have sent numerous emails with no response. I was able to find a working number and left a message but still no response. I shop online often and never experienced such poor customer service. I really feel like I got ripped off. It is very distressing!

Average

1 year ago

Amg1999 Z.

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Three different orders, three different issues. 1) took money and never sent product. 2) Ordered a limited edition album. Confirmation that I was to receive album 35/500. Never showed. When asked, the said they had sold them all and must have sold the one I paid for. Refunded me minus shipping for a product not shipped 3)Placed order. Double Charged. Only receive one confirmation email/tracking number. Only received one Product. Refusal to assist. Currently going through Bank as a fraud charge.

Average

1 year ago

Kimberly Alcorn

3.9

30 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Men That Move

Men That Move Reliable Reputable Removalists in Sydney Melbourne Brisbane ACT Wollongong Free Moving Boxes With Every Move Book Online

Recent Reviews

We used menthatmove to move from Sydney to Canberra. They showed up on time with a huge truck, got everything packed up quickly, and unpacked quickly at the other end. They were extremely helpful, we had no complaints, and we would recommend them.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rohan Shah

I used Men That Move to move a one bedroom apartment on the Lower North Shore. They were the best removalists I've used so far. They were careful with my things, friendly and respectful. Definitely a far cry from some of the rude, unprofessional removalists I've had before who couldn't care less about respecting my things and struggled to lift medium sized boxes! They arrived on time, moved all my stuff easily, and the entire job took less than two hours. Highly recommended!

Excellent

1 year ago

Jess U.

3.7

5 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Hire A Box

Boxes from only 218 Free Delivery Top-Up and Pick-Up Convenient Moving Packages Same Day Delivery Available Packing and Removals Service Too

Recent Reviews

Still waiting for steeL hangers for 4 port-a-robes that cost me $85 2 days and 2 follow up phone calls after. Very disappointing. Delaying the packing process. Increasing the pressure.

Average

1 year ago

Leanne F.

Product .... Fantastic Customer service .... Fantastic Had a very nice 45 minute convo with Rob fantastic & interesting human!! Will defenetly recommend

Excellent

1 year ago

James D.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

GPF has some of the most original and downright funky people coming out of the UK today. Nothing predictable here, a truly eclectic mix of amazing music, fantastic artworks, a range of clothing with original and tasty designs all under one roof! Stop by the website as soon as you can, there is something for everyone here.

Excellent

1 year ago

doc

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Katakomben

The online version of Katakomben Oslo39s heaviest record store Carrying loads of new underground Metal LPs CDs etc

4.1

117 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Removal Boxes

Buy industry standard size and strength removal boxes as well as other essential packing materials for moving home Next day delivery to any UK postcode

Recent Reviews

My boxes arrived the day after whoch was great but the packing tape needed to put the boxes together didnt arrive until 5 days later, very frustarating.

Average

1 year ago

S. K.

The delivery was hampered by us not being at home when they were first delivered, but they arrived the next day. Thank you.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mrs A.

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Dephect

Established in London in 1999, Dephect is one of the original artist brands. We work with great artists from around the world to create clothing and art prints.

3.6

4 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

High Quality Cardboard Boxes Shipping Postal Boxes Boxed Up

Boxed Up part of the Belmont Packaging family offer plain cardboard boxes for shipping boxes archive boxes storage boxes and boxes for moving house

Recent Reviews

The best quality boxes I've ever ordered in the last 10 years.

Excellent

1 year ago

Richard, UK

Paid an extra £3.90 plus VAT due to location (the rest of the UK is free) next day got a call wanting an additional £9.60 for delivery. Pathetic, avoid!!

Average

1 year ago

chris maclean

4

2 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Davpack

Get the best in-stock choice of cardboard boxes and packaging supplies at Davpack Super fast shipping across the UK Derby Nottingham Leicester London etc

Recent Reviews

The Delivery driver had delivered to the wrong address , but boy did Nikki at Davpack get it fixed in a day .

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Paul Cathro

i was disspointed as really pleaded for the guy to get faster service even offered to pay extra get it picked up send a van had a potential order of 100,000 boxes and needed first lot for sample. they would not deliver

Average

1 year ago

Mr Dilen Popat

4.7

3 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Mansons

Mansons Guitar Shop are proud to stock a wide range of Electric Guitars Acoustic Guitars Bass Guitars Amplifiers and Guitar Accessories in our Exeter store and online

Recent Reviews

Sells products as "in stock" with "free next day delivery", and it does not even have the decency to get in touch to say it was not in stock and will take "5-7 working days to arrive". No decency or honesty. Avoid.

Bad

3 months ago

AndreaMeneghini

Despite the difficult circumstances, Manson's provieed a first class service. They responded quickly to emails and delivered when they said they would. The amp was well packaged and my son is very pleased with it. Thank you!

Excellent

1 year ago

Brian Willis

5

29 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

Norman Records

Online vinyl records store stocking specialist and hard-to-find indie alternative experimental and electronica music Order the music you love today

Recent Reviews

I have been looking for David Sylvian albums for a while and they are difficult to find, I have a few on CD but want the vinyl, I found a couple but not what I wanted and the prices were very high too, I am on your mailing list and so had a look, you seem to be the only place with his work in stock and at reasonable prices, I didn't realise either that this is a double album, it arrived within a few days and is perfect, very good quality and beautifully packaged, the quality is excellent as expected, but the music is sublime and gratifying to listen to, you close your eyes and just drift away, thank you for having his works in stock.

Excellent

1 year ago

Chris Shelley

I would have give this transaction a full 5 stars if the CDs arrived. I understand the implications of COVID 19 but it has 34 days since shipment via "air mail" A few days after this order I placed an order for other items from a different vendor. That order was from China and was delivered 4 days ago. I still want the CDs and hopefully check the USPS's informed delivery emails daily hopefully looking for a delivery update.

Average

1 year ago

Z. R.

3.7

20 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

ROLI

Discover the instruments of the future

Recent Reviews

I love the Roli Block-M(1)The feel n touch of the pad.Totally different from all my different kind n brand of midi Controller(I am a drummer,so Finger-drumming are the main reason I bought midi pad controller.I use it for live or studio work).(2)The compact size that very easy to bring it around(3)so far,I don't have any problem.I will continue use it and show it to other players(drummers,Percussionist,keyboard players etc).

Excellent

1 year ago

Peter Z.

I am the Keyboardist and DJ for the legendary pioneers of Hip Hop, The Sugarhill Gang. I also have Erbs Palsy with only the use of one-hand and was in search for a keyboard that would adjust to my "touch" and feel". I got the ROLI Seaboard Block and Lightpad and was blown away, however I needed to apply "pitch-bend" to my "after-touch" "pressure". I contacted Elizabeth from your Brooklyn, NY office, who moved immediately and sent me the parameters to tweak which enabled to do what I also wanted to do with a keyboard. Elizabeth also put me in touch with Brian Bonz, Artist Relations, also from your Brooklyn office, who has helped me tremendously prepare for my up-coming Singapore Tour with tips and solutions. I had the pleasure of visiting your Brooklyn office to meet with Brian and staff to discuss upgrades and thank them for their excellent service. The absolute best in customer service....I love ROLI

Excellent

1 year ago

Rob Da

4.6

30 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Stage Lights Sound DJ Equipment Buy Now from Simply Sound

Shop our massive range of Stage Lighting Sound DJ Equipment from your favourite leading brands all at great prices with free delivery Buy or Hire now

Recent Reviews

Brilliant service i ordered the snow machine 2 days before Christmas and it arrived Christmas Eve just in time for Christmas Day snow

Excellent

1 year ago

Cossiboy I.

I was updating on all postage and delivery date would definitely uesd again 10/10

Excellent

1 year ago

W. F.

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The Michael Whelan site is is an excellent place to find wonderful artwork, including artwork from the Dark Tower series by Stephen King, which Mr. Whelan illustrated. Highly recommend it for not only Dark Tower fans, but fans of Stephen King in general.

Excellent

1 year ago

Gun S.

3.6

22 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Cheap Wall Art UK Large Wall Art

Affordable wall art by mohkacouk Check large online selection of funky wall art Canvas pictures from 1999

Recent Reviews

After ordering I found this site and paniced, however, suffice to say, my canvasses arrived in pristine condition 10 working days after ordering in line with what I had been advised. Whilst I appreciate peoples comments, I have no issues with this company and was more than happy with the service.

Great

11 months ago

Simon L.

I did have to phone to see where my order was but never found it hard to get through to them and always most helpful. My print arrived after the call the next day and was well packaged and wrapped and in perfect condition. My only slight disapointment was the colour was not as vivid as show on the site but still very pleased with it.

Great

1 year ago

Joan T.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with