Back  

Moving Supply Store

A store that sells moving supplies such as boxes, packaging etc.

111

Companies

Сompanies in this category

3850

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Moving Supply Store

Moving Supply Store A store that sells moving supplies such as boxes, packaging etc.

111

Companies

Сompanies in this category

3850

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.9

25 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered 2 simple things; 42 in TV box and 10 m bubble wrap and paid £7.95 for next day express delivery as it was urgent. However, it was hugely disappointing in all the aspects for a number of reasons. Firstly, the bubble wrap was not delivered although delivery note mentioned that and secondly an out-of-proportion TV box was sent; a box that was more than 160 cm in length diagonally. Of course, the box that big cannot be used as there would be too much room around the TV box and for exactly the same reasons, we did not order 52 in TV box but a 42 in TV box on the website. I have contacted their customer service desk a number of times and every time I am told, "I've transferred your details to the Accounts departments and somebody will contact you or you will receive an email today confirming the refund". I am wondering when that day will come. So far, I have called them 7 times and emailed them 4 times and all that I have received are "hollow promises" and a credit notes of £2.00 and £6.70 Ticket No. PB01528992 If any responsible and accountable official of this company is reading my comments then I would request him/her to address the issue immediately. My next course of action will be to share my experience about this company at Trust Pilot and other review websites. I will also raise a dispute with my credit card company AMEX. Following this, I will complaint to the consumer ombudsmen and explore other possible avenues so that other innocent people do not feel ripped off like me. Note: 1. I might update the review later depending on how my inconvenience is addressed by the company. 2. I have tried twice to post my review on their website but not sure why it still does not appear. It makes me wonder if they pick and chose which reviews appear on their website.

Bad

2 weeks ago

arpat123

Do not trust this company or believe the positive reviews(probably fake). This company have a fake tracking system and claim to use Tufnell's delivery when in actual fact they don't give you any actual codes compatible with Tufnell's legitimate website and have their own tracking page with a tracking code that isn't genuine. I ordered next day delivery and should, on paper, get my box today but the tracking page hasn't updated since 7 pm yesterday. Even if it does arrive bassed on the other reviews, I'll be surprised if its in good condition. Do your self a favour and buy the exact same dimensions on amazon for less and more positive reviews. Royal male sell boxes as well(UK). This company is just a bunch of cowboys with a very systemd-private-c491ea30cdf7439bac5c7e16bc0040d7-apache2.service-9aSDI9 website might I add.

Bad

1 month ago

Harvey Comer heath

3.4

31 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I received the parcel which was great BUT unfortunately, the product was in a backorder situation. This caused much concern for the delivery date. I had originally started a standard delivery method when ordered which was over a month lead time BUT the order status did not allow sufficient time before haul out. Expediting the shipment would have solved this timing issue. I got the delivery 2 days after haul out. I had to go back to packing my stuffing box via the old method but would have enjoyed the Dripless system better. So, now what to do with this Dripless Seal is the question.

Poor

1 month ago

Doug Rutherford

the clock was delivered on Monday 30 Mar 20 in good order and condition. I am very pleased with the quality, service and speedy delivery of clock. Thank you.

Excellent

7 months ago

Deleted User

4

53 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

False Advertising. Purchased 3 guitars that were backordered. Apparently reserving an item just puts you on waiting list, and the eta got moved back another month. Customer Service just read scripts and patronized me. Told them to change their shady ways, but it unlikely. They even treat their employees horribly, how can they give true customer support? Take your money and time elsewhere.

Bad

1 month ago

rolie

Have used MF for years, they used to be the top dog for music purchases. Recently their shipping times are worse than competitors, their return policy for instruments is absurd, you lose the cost of shipping from your refund and you have to pay to ship it back. So basically you cannot test an item, where as with other competitors it is a FULL refund. Trying to return items is also horrible, I have waiting over 20 mins on the phone just to talk to someone and you're lucky if the chat ever responds. Ive sometimes waited over 35 mins for an answer. Just buy it from ZZounds or amazon.

Average

5 months ago

Zack G.

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They have some of the best and well sought after hardware and software that audiophiles and audio professionals seek out. They over regular payment as well as special financing, one of which is no credit check. When I needed to inquire about a purchase I had made they customer service was quick and extremely detailed in their response. I live in an area with "guaranteed two day shipping" and my order arrived the next day. I will always be doing business with Zzounds whenever I need new equipment.

Excellent

1 month ago

Brendan Savage

1.8

6 Reviews

1.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They attempt to con you out of advertised discounts. I bought an item that I had to put a discount code in to apply it. However when you try and collect the item you are charged full price. I am yet to receive a satisfactory reply as to why this happens. They have form in being con artists so it wouldn't surprise me to find out this is an organised scam rather than an honest mistake. BEWARE!

Bad

1 month ago

Dave Worrall

CALLED UP TODAY I HAD 2 GAMES BUT NO ( PS4 PRO LIMITED EDITION THE LAST OF US PART 2 ) AND THEN WAS TOLD THEY HAVE NOT HAD PAYMENT FOR IT WHEN I SAID HOW COME THEY SENT THE GAMES OUT IF THEY HAVE NOT HAD PAYMENT I GOT NO REPLY BACK SO I HAD TO REPEAT REPEAT REPEAT THEN I HAD WE WILL LOOK IN TO IT THATS IT AND THEN HE SAID WOULD I LIKE TO BUY ANOTHER ONE AND WOULD REPORT THIS PROBLEM AND I might I MIGHT GET MY MONEY BACK FOR THIS ONE IM NOT PAYING FOR ANOTHER ONE I PAID FOR THIS ONE MONEY WENT OUT OF MY BANK ON THE 11TH PAYPAL DISPUTE ON

Bad

1 month ago

EMMA JOHN

3.8

17 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Waz Shop

Waz Shop is an artist collection promoting freedom and self-expression through visionary art and apparel Featuring Pins Shirts Tapestries Accessories

Recent Reviews

Absolutely pathetic. Customer service is non existent, paid for an item which I never received. No response from the store yet I get constant emails with discount codes to encourage more sales. Will never purchase from them again, I'm very disappointed. Buyers beware.

Bad

2 months ago

DerekElphick

I've ordered quite a few times from this site and I've never been disappointed. Wazshop has the most unique and awesome products and everything I've ordered is high quality and very well made. My husband loves the shirts we've purchased and my entire house is covered in Tapestries from this site. I am super happy with all my purchases from Wazshop and I intend to buy more.

Excellent

5 months ago

Christina G.

2.6

2 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Packaging Price

We are a leading distributor of all types of shipping supplies and materials such as corrugated boxes mailers tubes bubble wraps poly bags tape strapping tools and much much more

Recent Reviews

EXCELLENT customer service!! They stand by their products 100%! I was very very very impressed.

Excellent

4 months ago

DebGordon

I've made a few purchases there and for my last one I had an issue with a product that they sold a 4 bundle but it is actually one (?!). So, I was expecting to get 4 mirror/artwork boxes but what I got was 4 sheets of carton that would make 1 box. After complaining by phone all I got was an "I'm sorry".

Average

7 months ago

Angelomario D.

2.6

22 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Cheap Wall Art UK Large Wall Art

Affordable wall art by mohkacouk Check large online selection of funky wall art Canvas pictures from 1999

Recent Reviews

After ordering I found this site and paniced, however, suffice to say, my canvasses arrived in pristine condition 10 working days after ordering in line with what I had been advised. Whilst I appreciate peoples comments, I have no issues with this company and was more than happy with the service.

Great

5 months ago

Simon L.

despite reading some of the comments on this website, i had fallen in love with a print on their site and so decided to give them a go as there were some positive comments and the bad reviews seemed to be in the christmas rush. i ordered my print which arrived in the time it should but the delivery box was open when it arrived. on opening bubble wrap, canvas was very loose on a rough sawn timber frame, with creases in the middle of canvas and around the inside of the frame. also a line across middle which was obviously a fault in the canvas. couldn't get an answer on the phone but i did get an email. basically had to return it at my own cost and then they will refund if they feel there is a fault. gorgeous print but i was rather disappointed with the quality.

Average

5 months ago

Tammy W.

4.7

16 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Professional WordPress Themes Templates purchase download - SKT

Buy Purchase from SKT Professional WordPress Themes All our templates are responsive and come with free installation and options panel and customizer

Recent Reviews

Good quality themes however do check their refund policy they don't provide refunds. However one can ask several questions before the purchase and they are happy to provide free installation, help you with customization and help you through thick and thin for 1 year which is great.

Great

5 months ago

Siddharth K.

Couldn't get a purchased theme to work and requested assistance. Each email was more aggressive and I was called "lame" several times in the email responses. Clearly, this is not a professional setup (most likely someone in their bedroom trying to make a few dollars) I would highly recommend avoiding this company.

Average

5 months ago

Susan F.

3.5

10 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

MrTakeOutBags

MrTakeOutBags Extensive selection of food service packaging boxes bags tissue and branded packaging Same Day Shipping Wholesale Pricing Exceptional Customer Service

Recent Reviews

My husband is just an amateur bread maker and wanted bags when he gave bread to neighbors. We didn't need this many, but the price was comparable to packs of 20 at other locations. So we bought 500 and will have enough for life!!

Excellent

5 months ago

Andrea H.

Mr.TakeOutBags is an approved vendor for my tasting room supplies. We are repeat customers and very satisfied with the prices, products, and customer service. My company is 15+ years old, vendors come and go, but I'm hanging on to these guys!

Excellent

5 months ago

Stefania R.

2.6

7 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Altex

Altex Electronics has the best prices on computer parts laptop computers LED Monitors Gaming Products Electronics Cable and Wire Security and Surveillance products and much more with free fast shipping and thousands of items

Recent Reviews

I've dealt with Altex off and on since they opened. They are an excellent store with very knowledgeable people. I like their store operation in that I can walk-in and actually talk to a representative that actually knows something and cares about the product they are presenting. I've been impressed with Altex from the start and continue to be impressed. They are friendly and always helpful. I couldn't ask for a nicer experience with excellent products and wonderful customer service.

Excellent

5 months ago

Robert S.

They have really cheap and func