Back  

Cleaners

A type of industrial or domestic worker who cleans homes or commercial premises for payment.

150

Companies

Сompanies in this category

746

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Home Services (836) Air Duct Cleaning Service (1) Carpenter (11) Carpet Cleaning Service (14) Chimney Service (1) Chimney Sweep (7) Cleaners (150) Cleaning Service (138) Double Glazing Installer (2) Electrician (61) Emergency Locksmith Service (2) Fire Protection Service (1) Flooring Contractor (5) Gutter Cleaning Service (2) Handyman (24) Home Inspector (6) House Cleaning Service (7) House Clearance Service (1) House Sitter (5) Janitorial Service (3) Lawn Care Service (3) Lighting Consultant (1) Locksmith (59) Moving Company (33) Moving Supply Store (1) Moving and Storage Service (1) Painter (67) Pest Control Service (8) Piano Moving Service (1) Plumber (107) Pool Cleaning Service (1) Pressure Washing Service (1) Repair Service (90) Security Service (14) Storage Facility (5) Water Damage Restoration Service (1) Water Testing Service (1) Window Cleaning Service (1)
  • Animals & Pets (314)
  • Beauty & Well-being (633)
  • Business Services (1257)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (1866)
  • Education & Training (1919)
  • Electronics & Technology (144)
  • Events & Entertainment (1905)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (1103)
  • Health & Medical (948)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (2768)
  • Home & Garden (5020)
  • Legal Services & Government (219)
  • Media & Publishing (814)
  • Money & Insurance (817)
  • Public & Local Services (404)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3178)
  • Shopping & Fashion (1839)
  • Sports (1221)
  • Travel & Vacation (1709)
  • Utilities (20)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (359)
  • Other (108849)

Filters

Reset filter
Back  

Cleaners

Cleaners A type of industrial or domestic worker who cleans homes or commercial premises for payment.

150

Companies

Сompanies in this category

746

Reviews

Number of reviews in category

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Aerial Pro: Window Cleaning tools to make you a better window cleaner - Aeria Pro

We created a bronze wool pad that will change the way you use your water fed brush and the way you clean windows. When using bronze wool pads most window cleaners engage an extra 10-30 up and down strokes per window cleaned. Tiger Fins will allow you to take back that time and energy and help you make more money.

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Alori Collection

Welcome to the Alori Collection, home of the scented brush cleaners & Infrared Series makeup brushes. Join the Collective. Transform how makeup is done at home.

3.4 SmartReviews Score

BDSTONEWORKS

The best cleaners and sealers that WORK! We help you clean and maintain your wood and laminate floors, granite countertops, tile and grout, carpet and upholstery, and all of your natural stone surfaces. We make cleaning easy!

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Award Winning Eco-Friendly Dry Cleaners London | BLANC

Welcome to BLANC, an award winning, eco-friendly dry cleaners in London, that uses quality, natural cleaning products and always delivers quality results.

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Carpet Cleaning Equipment and Water Damage Restoration Equipment, - Carpet Cleaners Warehouse

Carpet Cleaners Warehouse Australia`s one stop shop for the carpet cleaning and restoration industry, truckmounted carpet cleaning equipment, portable carpet cleaning equipment, water damage restoration equipment, cleaning chemicals, accessories consumables and more.

56 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Your Personal Laundry Service

Dry Cleaners Laundry Delivery Service FREE Pickup Delivery Pickup in 2 hours No charge for same day service 24Hrs Delivery

Recent Reviews

loyal customer for a year now!

I have been using them for about a year now and am very pleased with the service. They are never late with pick-up or drop-off, the team members doing the pickups have become familiar friendly faces, and the work is professional and well executed. We do lots of dress shirts and bedsheets mainly although have had some laundering done as well. When comparing prices with our local cleaners - the difference is very marginal for the benefit of being able to rely on pick up and delivery times. They also do speciality cleaning items (ie puffer jackets), and larger pieces (ie curtains) which is really handy. Customer service is also excellent and fast too. I would definitely suggest you give them a try - excellent and reliable service, and friendly helpful staff.

Excellent

1 month ago

L Holz

IHATEIRONING - FANTASTIC SERVICE

This was the first time I have used “ihateironing”, prompted by the absence of our lovely housekeeper during lockdown, and I must say I am SUPER IMPRESSED. The online procedure for booking collection, delivery and giving special instructions (eg stains on items) was very simple, the delivery/collection was very timely, professional and friendly and I guess the most important thing - the quality of the cleaning - was EXTREMELY GOOD. Bed linen came back perfectly washed and pressed, and a cashmere jumper (with stains) came back beautifully clean and de-bobbled - looked almost brand new again. Payment was taken online after completion and a fully itemised receipt provided. AND, the cost of dry cleaning the cashmere jumper was significantly cheaper than my usual dry cleaners. I thought this was an excellent service and I shall definitely be using them again regularly, both during lockdown and afterwards.

Excellent

1 month ago

Sam Dawson

2 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Mattress Cleaning Melbourne - Deluxe Mattress Cleaner Melbourne

Deluxe Mattress Cleaning Melbourne - We are Melbourne039s local mattress steam cleaners We offer all types of mattress cleaning services

Recent Reviews

good services

Was using so many cleaning companies for my mattress since few years, never had such a great service and cleaning that was done today. What a great service , staff was very friendly and professional they told me the outcome of the cleaning before starting and I was thinking you guys have not even started cleaning yet how could you say something but when they finished I was really surprised and happy to see the results as I was not expecting that. Thank You

Excellent

1 month ago

Aurora Anderson

Very affordable

The mattress cleaned by the experts of this company is looking wonderful now. I was worried about the urine stains and odour of mattress, if my friend didn't suggest my this company so i thought to replace it..but they saved it and my money also.. Thank you.

Excellent

2 months ago

Deleted User

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Cleaners Cardiff Clean As A Whistle Domestic Commercial

Clean as a whistle are domestic and commercial cleaners serving cardiff and the surrounding area Fully Insured DBS Checked High Quality Cleaning

Recent Reviews

Have used Clean as a whistle on two…

Have used Clean as a whistle on two occasions and both times they did an amazing job. Will definitely use them again.

Excellent

2 months ago

Deleted User

1 Review

1.8 SmartReviews Score

Deluxe Tile Cleaning

If you039re looking for a high-quality tile and grout cleaning services in Melbourne Hire Professionals Cleaners for Tile and Grout Cleaning Melbourne Call 0488 849 279 today and get a FREE quote on tile and grout cleaning restoration

Recent Reviews

Outstanding Service

The tile and grout cleaning in my house was done by the Deluxe Tile Cleaning. I was worried about the hygiene of my children. The team of cleaners cleaned every nook and corner with utmost care. The edges were cleaned. The bathroom and kitchen were also made clean and hygiene. Their service is outstanding.

Excellent

3 months ago

Deleted User

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Curtain Cleaning Melbourne Onsite Curtain Steam Cleaning Melbourne

Curtain Cleaning Melbourne - Searching for the best curtain cleaners in Melbourne We are specialists in onsite curtain steam cleaning Melbourne

Recent Reviews

Outstanding Services

The Marks Curtain has their own website and they allow the people to hire the experts for curtain cleaning and them to call by their own and confirm the cleaning schedule. thanks, Marks and you're a gem. I highly recommend to curtain cleaning services.

Excellent

3 months ago

Deleted User

12 Reviews

2 SmartReviews Score

Duct Cleaning Melbourne Ducted Heating Cleaning Air Duct Cleaners

Duct Cleaning Melbourne - Are you looking for the best duct cleaners in Melbourne VIC Hire Marks Duct Cleaning Call us now on 0410 453 896

Recent Reviews

Dont this company

I'm in the same industry and fairdinkum this guy is a liar and a scammer , never rings back , I refered an elderly client to him firt time I reffered work to him ..... never again he stuffed the customer around so much .............BEWARE

Average

1 month ago

Bazz L.

Absolute scam

I have just read the 18 reviews and my elderly parents have experienced the same issues. The cleaner named “Sam” turned up late and immediately added GST and tried to double the price. I rang the business and spoke to the business owner “Ron Peter” who has a strong Indian accent. He refused to provide the address details of the business or the landline number. And told me to hold then hung up. The operator Jalak was rude and aggressive toward my parents and refused to complete the job.

Average

1 month ago

Rap J.

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Miller Vacuu

CJ Miller Vacuum offers a wide selection of vacuum cleaners in Harleysville, PA. We provide sales & repair as well as central vacuum installation.

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Clean Sleep Austin

Professional mattress cleaners in Austin, Texas! Sanitize and clean your mattress. Commercial and residential mobile mattress cleaners. 100% eco-friendly! Odors • Stains • Bedbugs • Dust Mites • Urine

36 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Pool Deals

PoolDealscom provides the best deals on swimming pool supplies pool equipment swimming pool liners covers parts and accessories We offer products for above and in-ground swimming pools such as solar covers pool cleaners chemicals and more Contact us at 1-800-768-1049 today

Recent Reviews

Scam... Took my money and I got nothing

I wish I could rate them a negative 5000.. sadly it has to be a one to even submit.. ordered a new pool liner and foam bottom with foam coves. 500 bucks and NOT ONE THING SHIPPED. they lied when I complained and said they hope to ship it out 1 or 2 days ... it's now been 2 weeks. I demanded the items be sent out overnight express and they opened message and deleted my entire support ticket.. I screenshot it before that tho.. I went back and opened ticket to see their response to my demands and nothing just erased it all. Smh. I let them know I have screenshot and I cancel even when they claim they can't guarantee cancellation.. a fraud dispute stopped the deal . DO NOT BUY ANYTHING FROM THEM UNLESS U R COOL WITH GIVING AWAY ALOT OF MONEY.

Average

1 month ago

Alesiag S.

DON'T DO BUSINESS WITH THEM!!!!!!

I ordered a new liner 2 weeks ago and it sill hasn't shipped. I have been repeatedly lied to about when it would ship. I am canceling my order and I wouldn't recommend them to anyone.

Average

1 month ago

Jonwatson6555 A.

1 Review

2 SmartReviews Score

ToolCity

Power tools power equipment epoxy air tools saw blades shop-vacs abrasives generators water pumps DeWalt Power Max AirCat Neiko Levels CheckPoint ACRO Lights Shop-Vac Oshlun Automotive tools Garden Sun Patio Heaters Laser Guides hand cleaners tub-o-towels off road lights HID lights DuroMax

Recent Reviews

Order an 5/8"

Order an 5/8" adapter for core bits. Received item in 2 days. It was securely packaged. It worked exactly as described and made my job very easy to complete.

Excellent

2 months ago

Mark Race

16 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Domestly

Former one word exceptionally brandable com domain representing Domestly 8211 we are advancing the way the world cleans their homes By utilizing technology to connect cleaning professionals directly to homeowners we make housekeeping more affordable and accessible to everyone and at the same time create business and opportunities for cleaners Got featured and still has hellip

Recent Reviews

I booked a cleaner

I booked a cleaner more than a month ago. It was all very well to take the booking money but then all of a sudden you have no people working in Gordon's bay. I requested the money back but keep getting messed around with the money being in my wallet and someone would be coming It's so clear you wont be getting anyone working in Gordon's bay... so kindly return the R155 and let it be instead of giving me stories

Average

2 months ago

Joy Mrnitz

I enjoyed my first

I enjoyed my first experience with Domestly! Thank you!

Great

2 months ago

Carmen Wentzel

1 Review

1.5 SmartReviews Score

Numatic

Numatic International Ltd - Domestic Commercial Industrial Cleaning Equipment Including Henry Hetty James Charles - Vacuum cleaners with smiley faces

Recent Reviews

4 times my Hendry

4 times my Hendry hoover went back for repair within 3 month of buying it brand new! The way I was spoken to and dealt with by their customer services dept. was without doubt the worst company I have ever had to deal with. Rubbish product Rubbish company.

Average

3 months ago

Deleted User

6 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

PlatinumVacuum

PlatinumVacuumcom sells a wide variety of vacuum cleaner parts and accessories including vacuum cleaners HEPA filters Hoover vacuum brush Dyson vacuum parts and Lindhaus vacuum belt

Recent Reviews

I wish I could give

I wish I could give these people "No Stars" but in order to leave a review I have to give it one star. This is the worst company I have ever dealt with. How stupid of me though, that I never read any of these informative and enlightening reviews before my purchase. I could have saved myself countless hours of frustration. I tried countless ways (phone, emails, website, even twincityvacuum.com) to get in touch with them and THEY DO NOT RESPOND. Now since I will never see my purchase (already been over 3 weeks), I had to leave it up to my CC company to cancel the charges. Shame on me...... update 9/1/15 - got home last night and the package was waiting for me. Parts do look like a Chinese knockoff. Over 3 weeks and never received any indication or notification of shipment. Had to contact the CC company to cancel the dispute. All in all, very poor buying experience, will still never buy anything here again.

Average

2 months ago

Woodluvr U.

I ordered a Dyson

I ordered a Dyson Brush Roller from them on Feb. 12, 2012. On Feb. 23, 2012 I sent them an e-mail inquiring about my order. I received no response. I called them at several different times on 2 different days and no one answers. I finally received my Brush Roller on Feb. 25,2012 and it's Broken! I tried calling still no one answers the phone. I sent them an e-mail and I am awaiting a response. If they do not send me a replacement or refund my money in full I will be taking legal action against them as well as reporting them to the Better Business Bureau! I am very upset about this! I will Not order from them again! If they do not make this right I will tell everyone I know not to order from them either!

Average

2 months ago

Bridgettem A.

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Yourspares

Leading supplier of domestic appliance spare parts including washing machines and tumble dryers cookers and vacuum cleaners We check our competitors prices so you don39t have to

Recent Reviews

I needed a

I needed a particular type of hoover bag and can only buy them from one shop near where I live, they're very expensive. Your spares.co.uk are very reasonable prices and fast free delivery

Excellent

2 months ago

Christine Barlow

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

hughes.co.uk

Top Brands at Low Prices TVs Washing Machines Smart Audio Vacuum Cleaners Tablets and much more Free deliveryClick Collect on most prod

Recent Reviews

They had the item-

They had the item- Shark vacuum cleaner ata good price and they delivered the next day just as they promised.

Excellent

2 months ago

Chukwuemeka Nnene

Ordered a dishwasher

Ordered a dishwasher on internet carrier failed to deliver 2 days running so picked one up from branch in Redditch took 2 weeks to get Money back from first one when complained very poor response. Would give 5 stars to Redditch shop and staff who couldn’t do enough or apologise enough for bad service given by their internet department. My advice deal with a human being.

Average

3 months ago

Graham Williams

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Epic Pool Supply

Shop online for great prices and fantastic selection on all the best Automatic Pool Cleaners including the Dolphin Oasis Z5 and cleaners from Aquabot Dolphin Hayward Polaris and more Free shipping on every cleaner we have more than 120 in stock and ready to ship today

Recent Reviews

I called with

I called with questions about an Aquabot cleaner for my pool. They found out what I actually needed and helped me purchase a less expensive, yet better cleaner they also sold. I love my pool cleaner. Love love love!

Excellent

2 months ago

Kipmanson X.

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Cleaners Near Me

Looking for a cleaner Cleaners Near Me makes finding the local cleaning services nearest to you easy with cleaning companies around all of the UK behind us

Recent Reviews

I managed to find a

I managed to find a local cleaner quite fast

Excellent

2 months ago

Deleted User

5 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Carpet Cleaning Adelaide SA Dry Steam Cleaning Services Bensons Cleaning Services

Carpet cleaning in Adelaide will no longer be a part of your chore with Bensons Cleaning Hire our commercial carpet cleaners for dry or steam carpet cleaning service

Recent Reviews

Excellent job, highly recommend!

I have used a few carpet cleaners in the past and never really been happy with the results, until I tried Bensons Cleaning Services! They cleaned my carpets and lounge suite and the results far exceeded my expectations. Awesome job! I will definitely use Bensons again and highly recommend others do the same.

Excellent

1 month ago

Mark4722 I.

Great service, would highly recommend them to anyone who requires any of their services!!

I found them to be very knowledgable about all the services they offer, as we required all the curtains, blinds & capets cleaned but wanted to use the one company. They did it all, and we were very happy with the end result. Arrived on time and did an awsome job on both the curtains & blinds

Excellent

1 month ago

Icecream C.

12 Reviews

1.9 SmartReviews Score

A Pristine Carpet Clean

Expert cleaners from a trusted Sydney carpet cleaning company We specialise in steam spot and shampoo cleaning of all carpets upholstery and leather in the Sydney area

Recent Reviews

High quality, dependable and professional service

I have used A Pristine several times over the past few years, to keep my carpets and furniture looking great (we have three dogs, so that's no easy feat). From attending to stubborn stains, to carrying out "maintenance" cleaning of our cream sofa, A Pristine has always been up to the job - they turn up on time and do what they promise. I'm very happy to recommend them, and will certainly continue to use them in future.

Excellent

1 month ago

Jessica F.

I've never had a better clean!

This is the best carpet clean I have ever had in 15 years at Huntley's Cove. Finally I struck gold! I was amazed to find that stains on my cream carpet, which other cleaners said could not be removed, was spotLESSly clean. My carpet is truly the cleanest it has ever been. Don't settle for a second rate carpet clean, give A Pristine Carpet Clean a go and see what clean carpet really is. Thanks for a fabulous carpet clean. Kind Regards, Georgia

Excellent

1 month ago

Georgia R.

3 Reviews

2 SmartReviews Score

Carpet Cleaners in Adelaide - Best Carpet Cleaning Services in Adelaide Hills

Statewide Carpet Cleaners are Adelaides premier quality carpet cleaners We cover the entire Adelaide area and also excel at rug cleaning upholstery and steam cleaning services Call 1300 550 185 Now for a free quote from Adelaides best carpet cleaners

Recent Reviews

Great Service and Excellent Job Done On Time

I have used this cleaner before for a friend based on positive reviews previously. I was impressed on the service provided and assured Gianni I will use his service to clean our house at a future time. That time arrived today, 5 rooms, 4 rugs, all cleaned for a respectable price. I have no hesitation in recommending Statewide Carpet Cleaners to others. Gianni arrived on time and done the task as expected. The carpets are all now refreshed from a decent clean.

Excellent

1 month ago

Inq001 A.

Fantastic job!

Giani was on time and efficient and my carpet has not looked better- would thoroughly recommend as have tried many and he was by far the best!

Excellent

1 month ago

Julie O.

2 Reviews

1.8 SmartReviews Score

Optima Cleaners

Expert domestic and office cleaning services in Brisbane We are experienced residential and commercial cleaners in Brisbane you can count on Affordable house cleaning rates Book now

Recent Reviews

DO NOT USE

I cancelled my booking with this company giving them 6 days notice. They continued to call me non-stop, then they tried charging me a $50 cancellation fee. Below is their terms and conditions: We need a minimum of 48 hours notice for cancelling a service. Failure to notify us a minimum of 48 hours before the service takes place will result in a $50 non-refundable cancellation fee. So unprofessional!

Average

1 month ago

Rebecca T.

Never again+++

I told supervisor was not happy with the clean, initially offered me refund to delete my previous post. I have waited 3weeks but no refund. I phoned them to follow up but said can only do $150 not even half of my full payment! Told me several times someone will call me back but NEVER did. Told me someone came when he promised us someone will come & fix their messed but NO ONE CAME! We were there cleaning ourselves! Expects me to talk to him nicely after that (after imposing I was lying that no one came!) We have to re clean the unit ourselves + pay extra $130 to re clean balcony as tenant was not happy. After all the discussion and waiting for 3weeks for refund. [name removed] said he’s not refunding anything as I yelled at him on the phone. Very frustrating! I will NEVER use their service or recommend them! NOT GOOD ENOUGH!

Average

1 month ago

Kimberly D.

16 Reviews

1.9 SmartReviews Score

Professional Dry Carpet Cleaning Service Near Me Chem-Dry

Chem-Dry carpet cleaners excel at removing stains from carpets rugs upholstery and more Call Us Today we have locations all throughout Australia

Recent Reviews

professional, thorough, reliable carpet cleaning in Brisbane, QLD

I had used them annually to clean my carpet and rugs (including 1 Persian rug) ever since 2009. I also had them remove a stain on my antique chair which had velvet covering - stain removed perfectly. Although different staff did the cleaning job each year (Ben Gifford in 2015, Mark Malinowski in 2015, Stephan Vorster in 2013), each time they were reliable, professional, did a thorough job and courteous. I had no problems in getting my rental bond back from my landlord when I moved out. I would definitely recommend them!

Excellent

1 month ago

Nali F.

Crap

Called Chemdry Wednesday great first impression good enough that I'm paying $30 than quoted elsewhere. Saturday morning get a SMS sorry running 30minutes late at 9 and appointment is at 9:30am. Simply messaged back please cancel don't worry. Get a reply can be there at 9:45am, replied again no thank you please cancel, get a reply again ok I'm on my way will be there at 9:30 if I'm not there by 9:30 you can cancel. Story changed from being 20-30min to oh I can make it now. I chucked up a big fuss because I had to be else where and could not hang around longer than the agreed time of 09:30am as i was only going to let them in and leave. Once in a blue moon situation but If you don't want the risk of been stuffed around suggest to look elsewhere.

Average

1 month ago

Junior P.

3 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Carpet Cleaning Melbourne Best Carpet Cleaners Melbourne 2020

OZ carpet cleaning Melbourne We are the best carpet cleaners locally Our special offer 3 Rooms carpet cleaning for 66 Our cleaners are industry expert in carpet steam cleaning and insured Same day carpet cleaning service available Book NOW

Recent Reviews

Loyal and happy client

Tile and Grout looks like new after Oz Cleaning attended our property 2 weeks back. Last year i got my carpets cleaned with them. They were fantastic that time and they were fantastic this time as well. Their cleaning impressed not only me and my family but our friends as well who visited us. We got this cleaning done with an intention to impress the buyers as we are planing to sell this property, now we are expecting to get little bit extra money for sure. Surly Oz Cleaning for my next cleaning requirements.

Excellent

1 month ago

Rob E.

Dishonest technician

The technician came and gave us receipt before he started his job. When he finished and about to leave with his car, we were honest enough to let him know and pay but accidentally gave him $55 more. Of course we cant prove it when we called him because they asked us to pay cash. Count before you pay because even if youre honest with the technician, he isnt. Only if we could pay with our card and able to leave a record :/

Average

1 month ago

Aym N.

12 Reviews

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Keen To Clean

Looking to hire professional Office Cleaners in Melbourne Sydney Adelaide Keen To Clean 1 trusted Commercial Cleaning Company in Australia Emergency Cleaning 247

Recent Reviews

Worst company ever

Wish i could give a big zero... instead of even one star... multiple cancellations... bad service... no one replies back and just leave you stranded... all the high ratings are fake ones i can bet...

Average

1 month ago

Rads V.

Pathetic customer service

Left 2 text messages on mobile enquiring about cleaning service, about 1 week ahead. No reply. I called them the following day, they answered phone but were rude and said if I left a message, then they would get back to me within 2 days. I asked why does it take 2 days to get back to me, they said because they have to go through all their messages. Well that doesn't help me at all. It has now been 4 days and still no reply or contact. I paid upfront for 2 cleans. Poor customer service and will be reporting them. Do not trust.

Average

1 month ago

Mack W.

12 Reviews

2.1 SmartReviews Score

1 Carpet Steam Cleaner Professional Carpet Cleaning Services on Same Day Melbourne

Call Carpet Cleaners to hire Melbourne039s cheapest price Carpet Steam Cleaning Upholstery Tiles Grout Cleaning services on Same Day Get in touch with Carpet Cleaning Melbourne - MCC

Recent Reviews

DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY

I should of read the reviews before I used these guys, with carpet only 6 months old they couldn’t remove any minor stains with the employee assuring me he had steamed twice ( 2 rooms in 15 min ) yet I was able to show him that I could remove a couple of the stains with baby wipes. Once carpet dried not much had changed, so I call the company up and no surprise the manager was in a meeting and they assured me I will get a call before 5pm, I sent them 10 photos of all the stains and Im still waiting for a call. The gentleman who steamed cleaned the carpet not only arrived 30 min early and sat in my driveway but also was talking on his phone the entire time. I basically just gave away money. DISGUSTING

Average

1 month ago

Cris Z.

Overcharged

We received a written quote for $55 dollars to clean two rooms. They cleaned and then tried to charge us $60. When we queried it they advised it was GST!

Average

1 month ago

Karen Steyn

15 Reviews

1.8 SmartReviews Score

House Cleaning Sydney Carpet Steam Cleaner Carpet Cleaning Services

House Cleaning in Sydney - Certified and trained cleaners offer best steam carpet cleaning services in Sydney We specialise in house cleaning carpet cleaning and general cleaning services Call now 1800 824 124

Recent Reviews

Very late & harrassed overnight for payment

I requested a 10am clean which upon booking was told was okay. The day before they confirmed it would be between 11.30-12. I rang at 12 to check where they were & was advised were running a little late. They rang at 2pm to advise they would be there at 3pm. Finally turned up at 4pm. Carpet cleaning was done and satisfactory. I then received a total of 6 text messages asking for payment between the hours of 6pm and 8am that night. Unacceptable harrassment.

Average

1 month ago

Natalie G.

Poor poorer and poorest

Turned up 2 hrs late - we called them three times and had three different reasons from three different people - car broke down, took on an extra job and the stuck in traffic. They were 20 mins away each time but didn't show up. Then they tried to over charge us by a significant amount. I would so strongly recommend that you don’t use this company - please take this advice and find another company. This is the first time I’ve done a review of a company and it’s only because I think they should be reported to fair trade. Thanks AB

Average

1 month ago

Allybee F.

1 Review

2 SmartReviews Score

Choice Cleaning Services

Choice cleaning services 25 years experience as carpet cleaners Perth We specialize in tile and grout cleaning upholstery cleaning and carpet cleaning Perth

Recent Reviews

my carpets look new again

I found the owner Wayne to be knowledgeable and very professional. He asked me questions regarding pet issues ie; cat or dog urine and heavily soiled areas and did any furnature need to be moved.

Excellent

1 month ago

Tammy Simons

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Carpet Cleaning in Melton Reliable Carpet Cleaners

For a great quote on carpet cleaning in Melton make us your first choice Our carpet cleaners offer superb results for low rates - call us today

Recent Reviews

Wonderful job :)

I had a lovely man named Mohit come and do my end of lease carpet cleaning, not only did he do a wonderful job, he was an absolute pleasure to speak to. I was very VERY happy with this service. Will use them again in the future.

Excellent

2 months ago

Rebecca G.

3 Reviews

2 SmartReviews Score

Simpo Cleaning

Office cleaners in Sydney with over 20 years experience in commercial cleaning Award Winning Service Call Us For a Free Quote on 1300 390 399

Recent Reviews

Always a pleasure to deal with

I first started using Simpo to clean my strata and office buildings when they were just a small company with a couple staff. I'm still using them over 15 years later and even though they've grown significantly over the years, they are still able provide their customers with a service that is friendly and personal. They haven't let success get to their heads, nor have they forgotten who their customers are and this is something which has been so rare during my career as a building manager. Thank you for all the hard work over the years and I wish you all the best in the future.

Excellent

1 month ago

Mick Stanson

Friendly and did a nice job

Had a spring clean booked in with them and they were 30 minutes late due to traffic but did a great job once they were here. We still had a bit of time left after they finished so they offered to clean up some of my outdoor furniture which was not included in the quote and that was very nice of them.

Great

1 month ago

Sammyb R.

2 Reviews

1.5 SmartReviews Score

Carpet Cleaning MelbourneCheap Carpet Clean 03 8714 0012

Special Offer- 59 for 3 Rooms Carpet Cleaning Dirt Fighter Cheap Cleaners Cleaning Service Melbourne Suburbs Cleaning Melbourne - Carpet Steam Cleaning Cheap End of Lease Cleaning Cheap House Cleaning Vacate Cleaning Cheap Upholstery Cleaning Cheap House Cleaning Maids Cheap Tile Grout Cleaning Cheap Commercial Cleaning Cheap Office Cleaning Cheap Window Glass Cleaning House Cleaning Melbourne House Cleaners Melbourne Commercial Cleaners Commercial Cleaning Melbourne Commercial Cleaners Melbourne Office Cleaning Melbourne Melbourne Cleaning Service Melbourne Cleaning Company Carpet Cleaning Service

Recent Reviews

excellant, they are really making our world clean

One in the professional cleaner of dirt fighter cleaning services has done my house last week, I still couldn't believe that they has done such great cleaning job, it was sparkling, my agent was really happy. I got my full bond back. Many thanks to dirt fighter for making my world really clean I will dafinatly recommand them to everyone I know. Thanks punchual , accurate and result driven professional people try to find one but didn't get ant thing

Excellent

1 month ago

Lomesh U.

Didn't turn up, then cancelled when I CALLED

I booked a very easy steam clean of one bedroom, was quoted $59 which is the price for 3 rooms, but agreed anyway. The people from the Kew office agreed to send someone out on Monday 27 June 2016 at 11am. I took the day off work to be there. At 11.15am I called them to see how far away they were, and they told me they weren't coming as the person was unable to do it until Saturday. I received many apologies but surely they knew they couldn't do it before I called them! The entire experience has been disappointing. Their customer service is woeful and I'd never use or recommend them to anyone.

Average

1 month ago

Jules Y.

2 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Steam Carpet Cleaning Brisbane

Steam Carpet Cleaning provides the best in class Steam Carpet Cleaning in Brisbane Carpet Cleaning Rugs Cleaning Commercial Cleaning Upholstery Cleaning Leather Cleaning Mattress Cleaning in all areas of Brisbane at affordable prices Call us for a quick quote Brisbane’s most reliable and experienced carpet cleaning company Carpet Cleaning Brisbane Carpet Cleaning in Brisbane Brisbane-wide Carpet Cleaning Commercial Cleaning Brisbane Office Cleaning Carpet Cleaners Upholstery Cleaning Stain Removal

Recent Reviews

Do NOT use. Terrible service.

Made an appointment with this company, they changed the appointment time, 3 times, on the third, i had had enough, and just cancelled. The person i liased with on the phone was rude and dishonest. Giving these guys 1 star is too much.

Average

1 month ago

Jamez U.

Damaged floors and refusing to take responsibility

These cowboys "cleaned" my couch and armchair 8 weeks ago. It took almost a day to dry and didn't look any cleaner. They scratched my floor boards badly by removing the castor cups on the furniture and shoving it around. When contacted, the owner denied that his workers had done it. I insisted they had as my floor boards were not marked like that before their visit. He agreed to refund my money. Eight weeks later no sign of a refund. He has stopped answering me messages after blaming the bank. Do not use.

Average

1 month ago

Amanda N.

30 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

TidyMe

TidyMe connects experienced top rated home cleaners with people looking for house cleaning services Fully verified cleaners in Sydney Brisbane Melbourne

Recent Reviews

Excellent

Excellent as always - fantastic cleaner - I hope the company pay her well - I’m never 100% sure how much she is actually getting paid.....

Excellent

1 month ago

Anna M.

Sparkly clean home

I am using Tidy Me Up for about 6 months already and always pleased with the level of service they provide. Cleaners are always on time and follow my instructions. If there are hiccups, they are quickly fixed.

Excellent

1 month ago

Galina G.

30 Reviews

2 SmartReviews Score

Houseproud

Sydney house cleaning at its best Highly trained and experienced cleaners will leave your home shining 100 satisfaction guaranteed

Recent Reviews

Very high standards

Melissa did exactly what she promised for my Springclean in preparation for selling my house. She was very easy to talk to and has exceptionally high standards. She cleans in a very eco friendly way.

Excellent

1 month ago

Joanne Q.

Clean carpets!!!!

Great service from Manish and his team... Got my carpets cleaned and they now feel super clean... They were prompt on time, very courteous. Indeed great cleaning work at outrageously cheap prices.

Great

1 month ago

Sue Q.

30 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Family Clean

Most trusted Brisbane Cleaners trained to respect your home family fur-babies as much as you Compare the difference Instant ONLINE estimate

Recent Reviews

A horrible experience

I had a horrid experience with this organisation - in my opinion there is no value using them versus booking a cleaner directly yourself as they outsourced my booking then refused to take any responsibility for the cleaning that was done. I provided them with feedback on the extremely poor clean that was done - we paid for a detailed clean (8 hours) with the aim of doing this then having regular cleans. The clean was so bad so much was missed and what was cleaned was just lightly wiped and not properly cleaned. Trying to rectify this was a nightmare and family clean would not take any responsibility. What was meant to save me time turned into a drama and a stressful encounter - if you are wanting a cleaner I think you are better off organising one directly yourself. Very poor quality clean

Average

1 month ago

Feedbck J.

Waited 3 weeks for a booking confirmation which got cancelled too

I contacted Family clean based on some positive reviews and waited for few weeks to get a confirmation on booking for a weekend based on my request. I made plans to ensure I allow time for this booking on weekend and get a phone call that this booking has been cancelled. I wish I could also join people who wrote some good reviews about their cleaners and services. However, considering the way they have handled my interest in their services, I am highly disappointed.

Average

1 month ago

Mal R.

8 Reviews

1.9 SmartReviews Score

Perth Home Cleaners

Perth Home Cleaners offer Affordable End of Lease Carpet Builders House Window Bond Office Commercial Cleaning Services Call 0420 270 260

Recent Reviews

Lovely service

I hired them for a spring cleaning. They did such an amazing job in my house!! The cleaners were punctual and professional. The service perth home cleaners offer was really honest from the start. Can't wait to have them again and see my house that clean!.

Excellent

4 weeks ago

Nadia J.

Cleaning Services

Two cleaners cleaned my apartment in West Perth to get my bond back. They had a list of what to clean so I can get my bond back and cleaned all of that, everything! They provided all the equipment and were very trustful. I couldnt clean myself as I have back problems, so with their help I got my bond back. I can only suggest them!

Excellent

1 month ago

Sarah C.

2 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Shine Oven BBQ Cleaning l Central Coast - Newcastle

Shine Oven and BBQ Cleaning are your professional Eco-Friendly oven and BBQ cleaners We service the Central Coast to Newcastle surrounding suburbs

Recent Reviews

Professional , Amazing service

Brett was very profesional, did an amazing job cleaning my oven, it was spotless and he cleaned up after the job was done i will defiantly be using his services again highly recommend this business

Excellent

1 month ago

Charlene Claut

Words can’t explain how clean my BBQ is

My BBQ that is 5 years old and out in the elements has come up above my expectations. Wish I had a before to show you as it was so bad. I normally don’t recommend but wow this is beyond words.

Excellent

2 months ago

Kylie B.

3 Reviews

1.8 SmartReviews Score

Office Cleaning Sunshine Coast Commercial Cleaners Sunshine Coast

Office Cleaning Sunshine Coast Best-rated company for bond cleaning commercial cleaning Sunshine Coast across Australia Our office cleaners Sunshine Coast offers the professional office cleaning services Stay safe from Corona Virus Keep it clean

Recent Reviews

Theft and Poor Cleaning

Harry the business owner stole money from me, was very argumentative, dishonest, & his cleaners missed many items requiring cleaning. They missed items not only that I requested, but also from his own list (a PDF list which on the day had less items than what we originally agreed to and was hard to read by SMS, yet the cleaners could not even complete that list!). Then the carpet clean arranged for the next day was cancelled but he kept the deposit and wouldn`t refund me, thereby committing theft. I state all of this for the benefit of public interest so people dont suffer anything similar: Consumer Affairs at Fair Trading QLD has all the proof. When I first booked with Sunshine Coast Eco Cleaning I told him my Dad moved out to a nursing home & that his house is old with many marks on surfaces & dirty stuff in the cupboards. I also listed by SMS many items I wanted cleaning, such as the fridge, both sides of windows where safe, etc, and that it is furnished. He replied with a price. I booked his company a few weeks later & repeated to him my requests that he already had on text. I paid $700 ($695) for a combined Sunday clean & Monday Morning Carpet Clean The carpet cleaners didn`t turn up for the Monday clean. I got a text shortly beforehand saying they will be "a bit late" and arrive at 3pm. "A bit late" meaning 3.5 hours late. I was annoyed as I especially asked for a morning clean so It would dry in time for unpacking at night. I had all my goods in boxes, and they and furniture both packed up high on tables. When it came to 3.10pm I texted asking where the cleaners were, to which I was told they are postponed again to 3pm the next day. His excuse was that I hadn`t confirmed the first postponement, but he never actually asked for a confirmation of 3pm, he merely stated they will be there at 3pm. So its understandable that I swore at him. I demanded he arrange other carpet cleaners for that day as the law & Consumers Affairs requires, as I my stuff was moved and I could not wait until the next day. He suddenly offered 11am the next day, but. I told him to repay me as I need to book another carpet cleaner for today who is reliable. He has ceased communicating & has not refunded me. I warned him that I would take his theft to police, Consumer Affairs, Google, & various other public institutions who might cause his business worse long-term reputation damage than the money he saved from deceiving me. This doesn't seem to bother him. As for the house clean, he kept arguing with me by text how dirty the house was, about what should not be cleaned, and about my furniture. His cleaners ended up not cleaning many things and of the things they did clean they missed many areas. When booking the clean on the day I reminded him that the house is old, furnished, & that the main issue is all the marks on the walls and doors and the muck is in the cupboards, to which he replied "everything in the house will be cleaned". But his one miserly acceptance of the extra items we initially agreed to was to clean the outside of the downstairs doors instead of just the inside. I asked him since then to send his workers back to clean the missed areas, but he hasn`t replied. It seems he doesn`t want to take responsibility. So here are some things they missed: Skirting boards; Desk drawer sides & behind, The laundrey cupboard,; Piping and Base of toilet, Entire clothes cupboard area in back bedroom, Various spaces in cupboards with roach poo & eggs not all wiped,; Kitchen door handles; Low ceilings, Brick window rests, Various patches on walls not attempted; Balustrades along stair case all dusty; Gumption powder left over surfaces and not wiped off. + Fridge etc I wish I had read these bad reviews beforehand which have some similar stories. Also, many 5 stars reviews here are from people are fellow Indian, and 1 time reviewers, so you can make up your mind about that. 1 star review from me for the cleaners being friendly & working hard on what they actually did clean, rather than 0 stars. He will likely argue with this just like he has with the other bad reviews, but my words are verifiable by text, email & photo.

Average

1 month ago

Glenn N.

Very Unprofessional & Poor Work

Poor English comprehension of cleaners and owner, slow and inexperienced cleaners provided, bins left full of rubbish, areas missed, overall very incomplete and sloppy job. Couldn't have been more disappointed.

Average

2 months ago

J. Beck

4 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Tile Tech Solutions

Professional Tiles Grout Cleaners in Sydney Tile Tech provides hard surface cleaning and restoration for porcelain marble granite and more Call us now

Recent Reviews

A New Bathroom

Milija of Tile Tech Solutions and his assistant removed and regrouted two bathrooms and kitchen splashback tiles. I researched grout removal and regrouting techniques and got 3 quotes. In the cheaper quotes the tradesmen were offering to do a 'skim coat' - removing a shallow layer of grout with stanley knives and grout rakes and applying a skim coat of grout which would last a couple of years. Milija was more expensive but totally worth it. He machines out the grout with a grinding disk down 5mm and his assistant applies new grout (with an anti-mould compound), sponging the wall multiple times to achieve a smooth joint finish. The grout removal, regouting and silicone sealing was done with skill and attention to detail. Milija laid down dropsheets, was carefull about dust while working, cleaned up after and was a pleasure to deal with. All the mould is gone and the bathrooms and kitchen sparkle. Highly recommended. Andrew, Elizabeth Bay

Excellent

1 month ago

Andrew D.

Pool tiling and sandstone sealing

I have waited 2 years before writing this as I wanted to see if the work lasted. Milija is one of the hardest working guys I've met. He is professional and diligent. The work was excellent 2 years ago and is still perfect. He uses imported US sealant that is excellent. Highly recommended

Excellent

1 month ago

Phil A.

12 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

James039 Home Services Business Opportunities

Providing Gold Medal Service to customers across Australia since 1993 Professional cleaners car detailers lawn garden carers pet groomers carpet pest

Recent Reviews

Would recommend

I used a James' Home Services franchise to get my lounge suite and carpets cleaned recently. His prices were reasonable ($300) and he did a good job. Arrived on time, worked hard and all went well. We did notice a couple of spots in the lounge room where the dirty water had splashed up onto our book shelf, but it's not hard to clean that up. Our lounge suite certainly looks a lot cleaner than it did last time we had them cleaned (with a different business). Would recommend James Home Services. I used the Logan South branch (Brisbane area). Arrived on time, didn't charge more than quoted, did a good job

Great

1 month ago

Mandy2285 W.

Unhappy Customer

Used James to clean windows, window cleaner broke 2 blinds, put window cleaner on coffee table and tv unit which left permanent marks, company quick to respond stating they would fix the problem, however this has not been fixed and still waiting. Very poor job of window cleaning I redid all the windows.

Average

1 month ago

Unhappy E.

5 Reviews

1.8 SmartReviews Score

Bond Cleaning Brisbane

Bond Cleaning Brisbane is a team of experienced Bond Cleaners in Brisbane Bond Cleaning start from 40 Carpet Cleaning 25 Pest Control 59

Recent Reviews

In my Opinion Best Bond Cleaning Company

I was worried about my Bond money and then I contacted to Bond Cleaning Brisbane. Bond cleaning Brisbane is the best cleaning service providers in Brisbane they also have good customer service. Their cleaners are fully trained and very friendly. I am happy to get my bond money back with the help of them. Thank you bond cleaning Brisbane team you did a great job.

Excellent

1 month ago

Chris J.

I wish I had read reviews first

Promised two cleaners for half day. Only one turned up. Received a call halfway through the day from the call center saying the cleaner would need more time or it wouldn’t be up to standard. Charged me an extra $80. Didn’t have a choice because we were away and had to have cleaning done that day. Went to inspect and there were areas that hadn’t been cleaned (stains on toilet, marks on walls), scratch marks left on lovely new tap fittings that were not there before, front balcony not mopped and back balcony left with dirt up walls from hosing down which we then had to clean ourselves. Took two people an additional two hours to finish cleaning. Complete disgrace. Do not use this company.

Average

1 month ago

Will H.

30 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

First Class Cleaners

First Class Cleaners offers an array of bond carpet cleaning services from Gold Coast to Brisbane including stain removal and deodorising at attractive price

Recent Reviews

Unreliable

I booked them for the 25th of may and they never showed up then they told me they had a machine brake down and then rescheduled for the 26th but never turned up and when my husband rang him he hanged up twice and then when I contacted him he hanged up on me. This is the most unprofessional company ever. Went through another company who turned up. And charge half the price.

Average

1 month ago

Viki L.

If I could give them no stars I would!

During the initial phone call, "[name removed]" dropped the price from $599 (advertised) to $575 (cod) for a 4bd plus study. I agreed. Upon arrival "the girls" did a walk through and said it was too big a house for that price and [name removed] would have to come and have a look. The carpet guy had already begun. [name removed] then proceeded to "renegotiate" ie. extort further money from me (about another $150 cos that was all I had!) and said that for that they could not do the walls (bond clean). I had been very truthful about the size of the house and number of living spaces/bathrooms, etc. Due to circumstances beyond my control (real estate timeline/lack of available cleaning companies around Christmas) I felt I had not option but to accept. The girls began with a smoke break (left my door open so smoke came all through my house). Whilst I ran around doing other jobs they cleaned, however every time I came back they seemed to be on a break. The carpets did come up nicely, however considering what I paid and the added stress, cost and frustration, I would never recommend them to anyone. The receipt I was sent to hand back to the agent didn't have the correct details, and didn't even have my name on it. I was referred to as "some lady". Very unprofessional.

Average

1 month ago

Kit G.

3 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Gutter Gobbler

Our professional gutter cleaners clean all types of properties including residential gutter cleaning commercial gutter cleaning in Perth

Recent Reviews

I have found them to be great. They have almost become like family.

I have used Scott and Sam for 5 years now and am quite happy with them. Sure, at times they may have had to change an appointment time, but when it rains, everybody wants them at once I suppose. My gutters have leaves in them now, even though no rain. I got caught out once by my slackness. I am ringing them now, in Feb before all the panic. I am sure there are many good people in this business, but I'm one to stick with the people I know. John T

Average

1 month ago

John T.

Do not bother even calling this company

First, I wished I had read the previous review first! I too, had the same experience. Booked them in, they did not show up, countless calls from me with no response from them. As this is clearly the way he/they conduct themselves (unprofessional), Not wanting to get any abuse off them, which seems to be the last step of this scenario I rang again and told them not to bother coming nor to ever contact me again.

Average

1 month ago

Karen M.

3 Reviews

1.8 SmartReviews Score

Bond Clean

100 satisfaction bond cleaning for end of lease cleaning by professional bond cleaners in Brisbane Gold coast Melbourne Sydney Adelaide 1300480092

Recent Reviews

It's A Scam - Do Not Book This Company

I arranged the bond cleaners to come and clean my apartment at 10 AM. At 9 AM I get a text that the clean will now be done at 3:30 PM ... (and this is a direct quote) "due to some reason". At 3:30 PM I am at the property and keep calling the cleaner and the service centre (aka a call centre in India) and always get the same response: "The cleaner is arriving soon" "The cleaner is just around the corner" "The cleaner is just about to arrive". I waited for 3 hrs till I gave up and realised that nobody will show up. I called the service centre and told them that I want my deposit back and got offered a $20 refund off my next bond clean instead. I told the staff member repeatedly that I am not interested in a discount or a free carpet clean and that I just want the deposit back since the service I paid the deposit for has not been provided. He told me to email a complaint. I was in tears after relentless discussions on the phone and ask I him "I will not get my deposit back right?" ... and there was a long pause and he answered "No". Long story short - Do not book these cleaners!

Average

1 month ago

Sunny F.

Utterly dissapointed

Ordered a bind and carpet clean for my house at pimpama paying 850$ house was not cleaned to suitable standard when I asked them to correct there work they told me they don't have time to collect keys, than after continually emailing and contacting them to fix there work they sent a cleaner who did nothing. Real estate and myself where both very disappointed poor communication from company and poor work with no offer of compensation or refund, would never recommend.

Average

1 month ago

Jess P.

9 Reviews

1.8 SmartReviews Score

Helpling

Book a home cleaner in Sydney or Melbourne for just 35 per hour with Helplingcomau Finding domestic and house cleaners made easy

Recent Reviews

BEWARE! DO NOT TRUST HELPLING UNDER ANY CIRCUMSTANCES...

My cleaner stole from my house, ate food in my house, went through the cupboards in my house, used my electrical appliances to cook food, did not clean the house yet still charged me, did not bring her own cleaning supplies, had diarrhea in the bathroom, admitted giving a third party access to my house and then simply left the house with this random person in my house, left the house prone to attack by leaving the key open to the public and damaged my house (dents in walls and damaging the tiles). I have spent the last 72 hours emailing and calling Helpling to have the matter resolved yet receive no feedback at all!!! Helping have been absolutely disgraceful. Trust them at your own risk. They have shifted their operations offshore - unfortunately some of these people do not understand English very well making it very difficult to correspond. A complete and utter nightmare.

Average

1 month ago

Richard Y.

The Uber for cleaning. Affordable and best

Having used Helpling's services for few months now, I can say with confidence that the cleaning service provided by helpling are second to none. Service is just $29p/h and you get your placed clean really well. I used the same cleaner for few months and he was great.

Excellent

1 month ago

Joseph U.

5 Reviews

1.8 SmartReviews Score