Back  

Cleaners

A type of industrial or domestic worker who cleans homes or commercial premises for payment.

197

Companies

Сompanies in this category

948

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (10640)
  • Beauty & Well-being (20974)
  • Business Services (84103)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (32121)
  • Education & Training (23816)
  • Electronics & Technology (11589)
  • Events & Entertainment (20580)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (19678)
  • Health & Medical (21092)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (11945)
  • Home & Garden (17911)
  • Home Services (4642)
  • Legal Services & Government (1347)
  • Media & Publishing (8552)
  • Money & Insurance (7014)
  • Public & Local Services (2387)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4666)
  • Shopping & Fashion (13774)
  • Sports (4693)
  • Travel & Vacation (5769)
  • Utilities (1126)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2963)
  • Other (355479)

Filters

Back  

Cleaners

Cleaners A type of industrial or domestic worker who cleans homes or commercial premises for payment.

197

Companies

Сompanies in this category

948

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Aerial Pro: Window Cleaning tools to make you a better window cleaner - Aeria Pro

We created a bronze wool pad that will change the way you use your water fed brush and the way you clean windows. When using bronze wool pads most window cleaners engage an extra 10-30 up and down strokes per window cleaned. Tiger Fins will allow you to take back that time and energy and help you make more money.

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Alori Collection

Welcome to the Alori Collection, home of the scented brush cleaners & Infrared Series makeup brushes. Join the Collective. Transform how makeup is done at home.

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

BDSTONEWORKS

The best cleaners and sealers that WORK! We help you clean and maintain your wood and laminate floors, granite countertops, tile and grout, carpet and upholstery, and all of your natural stone surfaces. We make cleaning easy!

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Award Winning Eco-Friendly Dry Cleaners London | BLANC

Welcome to BLANC, an award winning, eco-friendly dry cleaners in London, that uses quality, natural cleaning products and always delivers quality results.

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Carpet Cleaning Equipment and Water Damage Restoration Equipment, - Carpet Cleaners Warehouse

Carpet Cleaners Warehouse Australia`s one stop shop for the carpet cleaning and restoration industry, truckmounted carpet cleaning equipment, portable carpet cleaning equipment, water damage restoration equipment, cleaning chemicals, accessories consumables and more.

3.5

58 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Your Personal Laundry Service

Dry Cleaners Laundry Delivery Service FREE Pickup Delivery Pickup in 2 hours No charge for same day service 24Hrs Delivery

Recent Reviews

The very best laundry service I have ever used, for last couple of centuries that is. Always fast and efficient customer support, with deliciously crispy ironed shirts and clothing always delivered in right time. I'm sure they shall expand with such a high quality model to further parts of our Galaxy, as other races too need clean clothing for such long distance travels.

Excellent

9 months ago

Dorian Griner

To start with, you pay over-priced service to make their mobile app looks good, which aims to attract new users but not to improve service. Once you actually start to use it you will find out it's complete useless, repond time is well over 12 hours in most case due to poor logistic management. They would be a lot better hire a few business managers to sort the basics out instead of programmers to cook a fansy app, but I guess good service doesn't attract new customer as fancy looking app does. The actual service is horrible, improper handling of items, poor quality and filthy improper work from time to time. Random deliver/collection miss and, worst of all, missing items are never recovered. They basically don't bother to check anything on the cloth just to cut cost and save time. Say goodbye to your favourite cufflinks and collar bones if you happen to forget to take them off because it sure won't be there when the shirts come back.

Bad

9 months ago

never ever use bad dry cleaner

3.5

6 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Mattress Cleaning Melbourne - Deluxe Mattress Cleaner Melbourne

Deluxe Mattress Cleaning Melbourne - We are Melbourne039s local mattress steam cleaners We offer all types of mattress cleaning services

Recent Reviews

Finally, get rid of them, No more stains and no more dust! My mattress is looking like a new one. What more can you ask for when you hire them. Thank you so much!

Excellent

4 weeks ago

JaxonLee

Archer was a friendly professional who came round and cleaned our carpets for the agreed upon rate. Was on time and prompt and thorough in his work and a very nice guy.

Excellent

3 months ago

tianting.tt

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Cleaners Cardiff Clean As A Whistle Domestic Commercial

Clean as a whistle are domestic and commercial cleaners serving cardiff and the surrounding area Fully Insured DBS Checked High Quality Cleaning

Recent Reviews

Have used Clean as a whistle on two occasions and both times they did an amazing job. Will definitely use them again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.5

12 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Deluxe Tile Cleaning

If you039re looking for a high-quality tile and grout cleaning services in Melbourne Hire Professionals Cleaners for Tile and Grout Cleaning Melbourne Call 0488 849 279 today and get a FREE quote on tile and grout cleaning restoration

Recent Reviews

My bathroom and floor's tiles have not been cleaned for many years. To clean them I hired experts from this company. The services offered by a team of professionals are completely satisfied my all expectations. Thank you!

Excellent

5 days ago

DaisyMason

Fantastic service. They were really effective, super friendly, and took great care of our things. I will definitely recommend it highly. Thank you!

Excellent

5 days ago

ElsieWard

3.5

8 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Curtain Cleaning Melbourne Onsite Curtain Steam Cleaning Melbourne

Curtain Cleaning Melbourne - Searching for the best curtain cleaners in Melbourne We are specialists in onsite curtain steam cleaning Melbourne

Recent Reviews

Great Company. John was a super helpful, polite and efficient carpet cleaner. I would highly recommend their great service. Thank you so much!

Excellent

5 days ago

AishaMarshall

They responded really quickly. They sent a lovely staff which was effective with what they did. They provided their service on time. I am so pleased. I would highly recommend it. Thank you so much!

Excellent

4 weeks ago

DarrenAustria

4.2

39 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Duct Cleaning Melbourne Ducted Heating Cleaning Air Duct Cleaners

Marks Duct Cleaning is one of the leading duct cleanings and repairing companies in Melbourne. We are a family owned business serving locals for more than 15 years, with the complete satisfaction. Our high-quality services, reasonable prices, and complete dedication make us an obvious choice in the duct cleaning field. We realise the importance of your health and money, thus offer our specialised services at affordable prices. Our duct cleaning team is equipped with the right tools and possess the required skills for cleaning ducts at residential and commercial spaces.

Recent Reviews

Do not use these scam artists. Had them come in to do a duct cleaning job. Literally sprayed tea tree oil into the vent, blew some compressed air into the vent and placed a vacuum onto the vent. Not only was is a half arsed job, the operator damaged my brand new laminate flooring with their ladder (we found the damage the next day when cleaning the floors). Lodged a complaint with the company to be met with a call from the worker saying how i must of taken a drill to my new floor... then told me to "get f%^&ed and take me to court then". DO NOT USE THEM, LOOK ELSE WHERE FOR THIS WORK

Bad

1 month ago

BenjaminHunter

Called up Marks duct cleaning last week for some emergency air duct cleaning at our house in Melbourne. I don't even know what kind of critter or mess was up in there but it stunk and these guys got the whole thing cleaned out and working great in a matter of hours.

Excellent

2 months ago

Jack

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Miller Vacuu

CJ Miller Vacuum offers a wide selection of vacuum cleaners in Harleysville, PA. We provide sales & repair as well as central vacuum installation.

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Clean Sleep Austin

Professional mattress cleaners in Austin, Texas! Sanitize and clean your mattress. Commercial and residential mobile mattress cleaners. 100% eco-friendly! Odors • Stains • Bedbugs • Dust Mites • Urine

3.2

49 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Pool Deals

PoolDealscom provides the best deals on swimming pool supplies pool equipment swimming pool liners covers parts and accessories We offer products for above and in-ground swimming pools such as solar covers pool cleaners chemicals and more Contact us at 1-800-768-1049 today

Recent Reviews

I bought a new pool hose, vacuum head and pole from Pool Deals 22 MAY 2020 paid for then did nor receive until 18 JUN 2020, when attempted to use the hose would not stay on vacuum head, I have had a similar setup for the last 15 years and never had an issue where the vacuum hose did not stay on. Pool Deals "Albert Honeycutt" try to tell me the pool pump can't have enough vacuum and that's reason they the hose doesn't stay on and I called BS, he then stated "Your next step if your pump won't keep it together is to get a band clamp" I will not be purchasing anything any more from PoolDeals.com

Bad

9 months ago

Disappointed

Horrible experience if it let me select zero stars I would have. I ordered pool stairs on 5/24/2020 and paid the extra fee to expedite the order. 2 weeks went by and nothing. It has now been 5 weeks. I have been charged and have not received the item. They don’t answer calls only online chats to which they respond “this is a non returnable purchase and I agreed to there terms and conditions” I did not agree to pay for something I did not receive but they don’t seem to care and will not refund my purchase that was never received

Bad

9 months ago

Matthew Larsen

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

ToolCity

Power tools power equipment epoxy air tools saw blades shop-vacs abrasives generators water pumps DeWalt Power Max AirCat Neiko Levels CheckPoint ACRO Lights Shop-Vac Oshlun Automotive tools Garden Sun Patio Heaters Laser Guides hand cleaners tub-o-towels off road lights HID lights DuroMax

Recent Reviews

Order an 5/8" adapter for core bits. Received item in 2 days. It was securely packaged. It worked exactly as described and made my job very easy to complete.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mark Race

3.3

20 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Domestly

Former one word exceptionally brandable com domain representing Domestly 8211 we are advancing the way the world cleans their homes By utilizing technology to connect cleaning professionals directly to homeowners we make housekeeping more affordable and accessible to everyone and at the same time create business and opportunities for cleaners Got featured and still has hellip

Recent Reviews

I was disappointed in that I did explain that I needed to get to work and the lady that came through came through very late. Although she cleaned well, she ate things at my place she wasn't supposed to after letting her know exactly what she can eat. She ate my chocolate, biscuits & rice cakes. There were things that were thrown away that weren't supposed to be from my bathroom. I asked her not to do washing because I had already done washing that needed to be ironed. I wash my washing strategically and would never do washing 2 or 3 times in my washing machine in one day. I let her know and she still used the washing machine. Electricity is expensive and I didn't appreciate this happening after I let her know not to do it.

Poor

9 months ago

Nomfundo Zibi

Excellent! Karin Smit (Stellenbosch area) is the best please support her you won’t be disappointed. She is an angel! Very friendly and cleans awazingly - it is great to walk into your house after Karin was there. Love it! Will definitely recommend!

Excellent

9 months ago

Lindie Lucas

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Numatic

Numatic International Ltd - Domestic Commercial Industrial Cleaning Equipment Including Henry Hetty James Charles - Vacuum cleaners with smiley faces

Recent Reviews

4 times my Hendry hoover went back for repair within 3 month of buying it brand new! The way I was spoken to and dealt with by their customer services dept. was without doubt the worst company I have ever had to deal with. Rubbish product Rubbish company.

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.3

6 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

PlatinumVacuum

PlatinumVacuumcom sells a wide variety of vacuum cleaner parts and accessories including vacuum cleaners HEPA filters Hoover vacuum brush Dyson vacuum parts and Lindhaus vacuum belt

Recent Reviews

I wish I could give these people "No Stars" but in order to leave a review I have to give it one star. This is the worst company I have ever dealt with. How stupid of me though, that I never read any of these informative and enlightening reviews before my purchase. I could have saved myself countless hours of frustration. I tried countless ways (phone, emails, website, even twincityvacuum.com) to get in touch with them and THEY DO NOT RESPOND. Now since I will never see my purchase (already been over 3 weeks), I had to leave it up to my CC company to cancel the charges. Shame on me...... update 9/1/15 - got home last night and the package was waiting for me. Parts do look like a Chinese knockoff. Over 3 weeks and never received any indication or notification of shipment. Had to contact the CC company to cancel the dispute. All in all, very poor buying experience, will still never buy anything here again.

Average

1 year ago

Woodluvr U.

I ordered a Dyson Brush Roller from them on Feb. 12, 2012. On Feb. 23, 2012 I sent them an e-mail inquiring about my order. I received no response. I called them at several different times on 2 different days and no one answers. I finally received my Brush Roller on Feb. 25,2012 and it's Broken! I tried calling still no one answers the phone. I sent them an e-mail and I am awaiting a response. If they do not send me a replacement or refund my money in full I will be taking legal action against them as well as reporting them to the Better Business Bureau! I am very upset about this! I will Not order from them again! If they do not make this right I will tell everyone I know not to order from them either!

Average

1 year ago

Bridgettem A.

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Yourspares

Leading supplier of domestic appliance spare parts including washing machines and tumble dryers cookers and vacuum cleaners We check our competitors prices so you don39t have to

Recent Reviews

I needed a particular type of hoover bag and can only buy them from one shop near where I live, they're very expensive. Your spares.co.uk are very reasonable prices and fast free delivery

Excellent

1 year ago

Christine Barlow

4.8

31 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We chose Solartherm UK to install a Hybrid Heat Pump, due to the positive feedback we saw on Yell from previous customers. We found them to be cheerful, reliable, efficient, helpful and overall a very pleasant firm. We are very happy with the level of service received. Thanks Solartherm UK.

Excellent

9 months ago

Rachel Walker

I have had solar panels installed by this company and I would have no hesitation in recommending them to anyone. The job was completed at a good price and in the timescale promised. The installers arrived promptly were polite and left no mess. The product is working well. Thanks again

Excellent

9 months ago

David Poole

4.7

2 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

hughes.co.uk

Top Brands at Low Prices TVs Washing Machines Smart Audio Vacuum Cleaners Tablets and much more Free deliveryClick Collect on most prod

Recent Reviews

They had the item- Shark vacuum cleaner ata good price and they delivered the next day just as they promised.

Excellent

1 year ago

Chukwuemeka Nnene

Ordered a dishwasher on internet carrier failed to deliver 2 days running so picked one up from branch in Redditch took 2 weeks to get Money back from first one when complained very poor response. Would give 5 stars to Redditch shop and staff who couldn’t do enough or apologise enough for bad service given by their internet department. My advice deal with a human being.

Average

1 year ago

Graham Williams

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Epic Pool Supply

Shop online for great prices and fantastic selection on all the best Automatic Pool Cleaners including the Dolphin Oasis Z5 and cleaners from Aquabot Dolphin Hayward Polaris and more Free shipping on every cleaner we have more than 120 in stock and ready to ship today

Recent Reviews

I called with questions about an Aquabot cleaner for my pool. They found out what I actually needed and helped me purchase a less expensive, yet better cleaner they also sold. I love my pool cleaner. Love love love!

Excellent

1 year ago

Kipmanson X.

3.7

29 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Unfortunately I decided to buy a dehumidifier from this company, I paid immediately via Paypal, immediately after they asked me an additional for 30 gbp for shipping to Italy.... and I paid for those too. A month has passed and maybe I will receive it in a few days only after I have opened a dispute via Paypal ! The surprise ? the Italian courier BRT contacts me via email and tells me that there are still 68 euros in tax to pay or they are resending the delivery. It's just plain shameful, they should close forever, total absence of professionalism and seriousness Giorgio Gianelli

Bad

7 months ago

GiorgioGianelli

I paid an additional £10 for Saturday delivery. It was delivered on the Tuesday after I ordered it (while I was not in) and left on my drive (not the rear porch as the DPD delivery states, I don’t actually have a rear porch). I did email [email protected] over 3 weeks ago requesting a refund of the £10 I paid for Saturday delivery. No reply! On unboxing the item there was no *FREE Digital Weather Station worth £29.99 with this unit* which the website advertises comes with the unit. I sent a query via the webpage, still no reply. Product is great. Customer Service is non-existent!

Average

1 year ago

Steven Owens

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Cleaners Near Me

Looking for a cleaner Cleaners Near Me makes finding the local cleaning services nearest to you easy with cleaning companies around all of the UK behind us

Recent Reviews

I managed to find a local cleaner quite fast

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.5

5 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Carpet Cleaning Adelaide SA Dry Steam Cleaning Services Bensons Cleaning Services

Carpet cleaning in Adelaide will no longer be a part of your chore with Bensons Cleaning Hire our commercial carpet cleaners for dry or steam carpet cleaning service

Recent Reviews

I have used a few carpet cleaners in the past and never really been happy with the results, until I tried Bensons Cleaning Services! They cleaned my carpets and lounge suite and the results far exceeded my expectations. Awesome job! I will definitely use Bensons again and highly recommend others do the same.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mark4722 I.

I found them to be very knowledgable about all the services they offer, as we required all the curtains, blinds & capets cleaned but wanted to use the one company. They did it all, and we were very happy with the end result. Arrived on time and did an awsome job on both the curtains & blinds

Excellent

1 year ago

Icecream C.

3.4

12 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

A Pristine Carpet Clean

Expert cleaners from a trusted Sydney carpet cleaning company We specialise in steam spot and shampoo cleaning of all carpets upholstery and leather in the Sydney area

Recent Reviews

I have used A Pristine several times over the past few years, to keep my carpets and furniture looking great (we have three dogs, so that's no easy feat). From attending to stubborn stains, to carrying out "maintenance" cleaning of our cream sofa, A Pristine has always been up to the job - they turn up on time and do what they promise. I'm very happy to recommend them, and will certainly continue to use them in future.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jessica F.

This is the best carpet clean I have ever had in 15 years at Huntley's Cove. Finally I struck gold! I was amazed to find that stains on my cream carpet, which other cleaners said could not be removed, was spotLESSly clean. My carpet is truly the cleanest it has ever been. Don't settle for a second rate carpet clean, give A Pristine Carpet Clean a go and see what clean carpet really is. Thanks for a fabulous carpet clean. Kind Regards, Georgia

Excellent

1 year ago

Georgia R.

2

6 Reviews

2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have been using Homebright Cleaners for the past 2 or so years and have found Nina and the team very helpful and lovely to liaise with. Can't recommend them enough!

Excellent

1 year ago

Sam L.

I used Homebrite to clean my Poppy's 3x2 home and they did such a great job, nothing was too hard! Incredible work! Would highly recommend! They were efficient in all aspects of their work. :)

Excellent

1 year ago

Kesha V.

3.5

3 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Carpet Cleaners in Adelaide - Best Carpet Cleaning Services in Adelaide Hills

Statewide Carpet Cleaners are Adelaides premier quality carpet cleaners We cover the entire Adelaide area and also excel at rug cleaning upholstery and steam cleaning services Call 1300 550 185 Now for a free quote from Adelaides best carpet cleaners

Recent Reviews

I have used this cleaner before for a friend based on positive reviews previously. I was impressed on the service provided and assured Gianni I will use his service to clean our house at a future time. That time arrived today, 5 rooms, 4 rugs, all cleaned for a respectable price. I have no hesitation in recommending Statewide Carpet Cleaners to others. Gianni arrived on time and done the task as expected. The carpets are all now refreshed from a decent clean.

Excellent

1 year ago

Inq001 A.

Giani was on time and efficient and my carpet has not looked better- would thoroughly recommend as have tried many and he was by far the best!

Excellent

1 year ago

Julie O.

2.9

5 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Optima Cleaners

Expert domestic and office cleaning services in Brisbane We are experienced residential and commercial cleaners in Brisbane you can count on Affordable house cleaning rates Book now

Recent Reviews

Scammers! Stay away! Did not carry out all services for bond cleaning as agreed upon in the booking and once they got payment they ignored phone calls and emails. They also never returned to fix issues raised by the agent in the real estate Exit report which is something they advertise free of charge together with bond back guarantee. If you actually want your bond back, stay clear of these scam artists. Other reviews show this is not the first time they have done this.

Bad

1 week ago

tfrank

Optima Cleaners might be well priced but their booking team are pushy and demanding. The operator was a uni student doing a part time job. He didn't have a uniform or any simple ID to show he was from Optima Cleaners nor much equipment. He had to use his own car, not even a sticker on the side to ID himself. He used our kitchen sink to wash my oven items and grills. Made a god awful mess and didn't really finish off as I expected. It took me an hour to clean up the kitchen after he left. To top it off he asked for bank transfer payment ( he didn't have a EFTPOS machine). After he left Optima head office dropped an authorisation for payment on to my bank. I will not use them again.

Bad

6 months ago

sandy.knox

3.5

16 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Professional Dry Carpet Cleaning Service Near Me Chem-Dry

Chem-Dry carpet cleaners excel at removing stains from carpets rugs upholstery and more Call Us Today we have locations all throughout Australia

Recent Reviews

I had used them annually to clean my carpet and rugs (including 1 Persian rug) ever since 2009. I also had them remove a stain on my antique chair which had velvet covering - stain removed perfectly. Although different staff did the cleaning job each year (Ben Gifford in 2015, Mark Malinowski in 2015, Stephan Vorster in 2013), each time they were reliable, professional, did a thorough job and courteous. I had no problems in getting my rental bond back from my landlord when I moved out. I would definitely recommend them!

Excellent

1 year ago

Nali F.

Called Chemdry Wednesday great first impression good enough that I'm paying $30 than quoted elsewhere. Saturday morning get a SMS sorry running 30minutes late at 9 and appointment is at 9:30am. Simply messaged back please cancel don't worry. Get a reply can be there at 9:45am, replied again no thank you please cancel, get a reply again ok I'm on my way will be there at 9:30 if I'm not there by 9:30 you can cancel. Story changed from being 20-30min to oh I can make it now. I chucked up a big fuss because I had to be else where and could not hang around longer than the agreed time of 09:30am as i was only going to let them in and leave. Once in a blue moon situation but If you don't want the risk of been stuffed around suggest to look elsewhere.

Average

1 year ago

Junior P.

4.1

3 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Carpet Cleaning Melbourne Best Carpet Cleaners Melbourne 2020

OZ carpet cleaning Melbourne We are the best carpet cleaners locally Our special offer 3 Rooms carpet cleaning for 66 Our cleaners are industry expert in carpet steam cleaning and insured Same day carpet cleaning service available Book NOW

Recent Reviews

Tile and Grout looks like new after Oz Cleaning attended our property 2 weeks back. Last year i got my carpets cleaned with them. They were fantastic that time and they were fantastic this time as well. Their cleaning impressed not only me and my family but our friends as well who visited us. We got this cleaning done with an intention to impress the buyers as we are planing to sell this property, now we are expecting to get little bit extra money for sure. Surly Oz Cleaning for my next cleaning requirements.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rob E.

The technician came and gave us receipt before he started his job. When he finished and about to leave with his car, we were honest enough to let him know and pay but accidentally gave him $55 more. Of course we cant prove it when we called him because they asked us to pay cash. Count before you pay because even if youre honest with the technician, he isnt. Only if we could pay with our card and able to leave a record :/

Average

1 year ago

Aym N.

3.7

12 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Keen To Clean

Looking to hire professional Office Cleaners in Melbourne Sydney Adelaide Keen To Clean 1 trusted Commercial Cleaning Company in Australia Emergency Cleaning 247

Recent Reviews

Wish i could give a big zero... instead of even one star... multiple cancellations... bad service... no one replies back and just leave you stranded... all the high ratings are fake ones i can bet...

Average

1 year ago

Rads V.

Left 2 text messages on mobile enquiring about cleaning service, about 1 week ahead. No reply. I called them the following day, they answered phone but were rude and said if I left a message, then they would get back to me within 2 days. I asked why does it take 2 days to get back to me, they said because they have to go through all their messages. Well that doesn't help me at all. It has now been 4 days and still no reply or contact. I paid upfront for 2 cleans. Poor customer service and will be reporting them. Do not trust.

Average

1 year ago

Mack W.

3.4

12 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

1 Carpet Steam Cleaner Professional Carpet Cleaning Services on Same Day Melbourne

Call Carpet Cleaners to hire Melbourne039s cheapest price Carpet Steam Cleaning Upholstery Tiles Grout Cleaning services on Same Day Get in touch with Carpet Cleaning Melbourne - MCC

Recent Reviews

I should of read the reviews before I used these guys, with carpet only 6 months old they couldn’t remove any minor stains with the employee assuring me he had steamed twice ( 2 rooms in 15 min ) yet I was able to show him that I could remove a couple of the stains with baby wipes. Once carpet dried not much had changed, so I call the company up and no surprise the manager was in a meeting and they assured me I will get a call before 5pm, I sent them 10 photos of all the stains and Im still waiting for a call. The gentleman who steamed cleaned the carpet not only arrived 30 min early and sat in my driveway but also was talking on his phone the entire time. I basically just gave away money. DISGUSTING

Average

1 year ago

Cris Z.

We received a written quote for $55 dollars to clean two rooms. They cleaned and then tried to charge us $60. When we queried it they advised it was GST!

Average

1 year ago

Karen Steyn

3.1

15 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

House Cleaning Sydney Carpet Steam Cleaner Carpet Cleaning Services

House Cleaning in Sydney - Certified and trained cleaners offer best steam carpet cleaning services in Sydney We specialise in house cleaning carpet cleaning and general cleaning services Call now 1800 824 124

Recent Reviews

I requested a 10am clean which upon booking was told was okay. The day before they confirmed it would be between 11.30-12. I rang at 12 to check where they were & was advised were running a little late. They rang at 2pm to advise they would be there at 3pm. Finally turned up at 4pm. Carpet cleaning was done and satisfactory. I then received a total of 6 text messages asking for payment between the hours of 6pm and 8am that night. Unacceptable harrassment.

Average

1 year ago

Natalie G.

Turned up 2 hrs late - we called them three times and had three different reasons from three different people - car broke down, took on an extra job and the stuck in traffic. They were 20 mins away each time but didn't show up. Then they tried to over charge us by a significant amount. I would so strongly recommend that you don’t use this company - please take this advice and find another company. This is the first time I’ve done a review of a company and it’s only because I think they should be reported to fair trade. Thanks AB

Average

1 year ago

Allybee F.

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Choice Cleaning Services

Choice cleaning services 25 years experience as carpet cleaners Perth We specialize in tile and grout cleaning upholstery cleaning and carpet cleaning Perth

Recent Reviews

I found the owner Wayne to be knowledgeable and very professional. He asked me questions regarding pet issues ie; cat or dog urine and heavily soiled areas and did any furnature need to be moved.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tammy Simons

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Carpet Cleaning in Melton Reliable Carpet Cleaners

For a great quote on carpet cleaning in Melton make us your first choice Our carpet cleaners offer superb results for low rates - call us today

Recent Reviews

I had a lovely man named Mohit come and do my end of lease carpet cleaning, not only did he do a wonderful job, he was an absolute pleasure to speak to. I was very VERY happy with this service. Will use them again in the future.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rebecca G.

3.4

3 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Simpo Cleaning

Office cleaners in Sydney with over 20 years experience in commercial cleaning Award Winning Service Call Us For a Free Quote on 1300 390 399

Recent Reviews

I first started using Simpo to clean my strata and office buildings when they were just a small company with a couple staff. I'm still using them over 15 years later and even though they've grown significantly over the years, they are still able provide their customers with a service that is friendly and personal. They haven't let success get to their heads, nor have they forgotten who their customers are and this is something which has been so rare during my career as a building manager. Thank you for all the hard work over the years and I wish you all the best in the future.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mick Stanson

Had a spring clean booked in with them and they were 30 minutes late due to traffic but did a great job once they were here. We still had a bit of time left after they finished so they offered to clean up some of my outdoor furniture which was not included in the quote and that was very nice of them.

Great

1 year ago

Sammyb R.

2.8

2 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Carpet Cleaning MelbourneCheap Carpet Clean 03 8714 0012

Special Offer- 59 for 3 Rooms Carpet Cleaning Dirt Fighter Cheap Cleaners Cleaning Service Melbourne Suburbs Cleaning Melbourne - Carpet Steam Cleaning Cheap End of Lease Cleaning Cheap House Cleaning Vacate Cleaning Cheap Upholstery Cleaning Cheap House Cleaning Maids Cheap Tile Grout Cleaning Cheap Commercial Cleaning Cheap Office Cleaning Cheap Window Glass Cleaning House Cleaning Melbourne House Cleaners Melbourne Commercial Cleaners Commercial Cleaning Melbourne Commercial Cleaners Melbourne Office Cleaning Melbourne Melbourne Cleaning Service Melbourne Cleaning Company Carpet Cleaning Service

Recent Reviews

One in the professional cleaner of dirt fighter cleaning services has done my house last week, I still couldn't believe that they has done such great cleaning job, it was sparkling, my agent was really happy. I got my full bond back. Many thanks to dirt fighter for making my world really clean I will dafinatly recommand them to everyone I know. Thanks punchual , accurate and result driven professional people try to find one but didn't get ant thing

Excellent

1 year ago

Lomesh U.

I booked a very easy steam clean of one bedroom, was quoted $59 which is the price for 3 rooms, but agreed anyway. The people from the Kew office agreed to send someone out on Monday 27 June 2016 at 11am. I took the day off work to be there. At 11.15am I called them to see how far away they were, and they told me they weren't coming as the person was unable to do it until Saturday. I received many apologies but surely they knew they couldn't do it before I called them! The entire experience has been disappointing. Their customer service is woeful and I'd never use or recommend them to anyone.

Average

1 year ago

Jules Y.

3.2

2 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Steam Carpet Cleaning Brisbane

Steam Carpet Cleaning provides the best in class Steam Carpet Cleaning in Brisbane Carpet Cleaning Rugs Cleaning Commercial Cleaning Upholstery Cleaning Leather Cleaning Mattress Cleaning in all areas of Brisbane at affordable prices Call us for a quick quote Brisbane’s most reliable and experienced carpet cleaning company Carpet Cleaning Brisbane Carpet Cleaning in Brisbane Brisbane-wide Carpet Cleaning Commercial Cleaning Brisbane Office Cleaning Carpet Cleaners Upholstery Cleaning Stain Removal

Recent Reviews

Made an appointment with this company, they changed the appointment time, 3 times, on the third, i had had enough, and just cancelled. The person i liased with on the phone was rude and dishonest. Giving these guys 1 star is too much.

Average

1 year ago

Jamez U.

These cowboys "cleaned" my couch and armchair 8 weeks ago. It took almost a day to dry and didn't look any cleaner. They scratched my floor boards badly by removing the castor cups on the furniture and shoving it around. When contacted, the owner denied that his workers had done it. I insisted they had as my floor boards were not marked like that before their visit. He agreed to refund my money. Eight weeks later no sign of a refund. He has stopped answering me messages after blaming the bank. Do not use.

Average

1 year ago

Amanda N.

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Air-conditioning Repair Perth Refrigeration Repair Maintenance WA

Perth Air specialises in the Servicing Maintenance Commissioning of Domestic Commercial Industrial Air-Conditioning Refrigeration Control Systems

Recent Reviews

The guy finally came after rescheduling more than 1 time in the same day. That was after my wife had to tell them that nobody called to schedule a time after 1 month. Finally the chap showed up, chatting more than working. When we told him we don't want to proceed with regassing, he was dilly-dallying and he wanted to charge for 1.5 hours when he was slow in working and chatting half the time. Talk about being professional. Only superficial checks, not thorough at all. Not satisfied.

Average

1 year ago

Jon N.

4.4

30 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

TidyMe

TidyMe connects experienced top rated home cleaners with people looking for house cleaning services Fully verified cleaners in Sydney Brisbane Melbourne

Recent Reviews

Excellent as always - fantastic cleaner - I hope the company pay her well - I’m never 100% sure how much she is actually getting paid.....

Excellent

1 year ago

Anna M.

I am using Tidy Me Up for about 6 months already and always pleased with the level of service they provide. Cleaners are always on time and follow my instructions. If there are hiccups, they are quickly fixed.

Excellent

1 year ago

Galina G.

3.8

30 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Houseproud

Sydney house cleaning at its best Highly trained and experienced cleaners will leave your home shining 100 satisfaction guaranteed

Recent Reviews

Melissa did exactly what she promised for my Springclean in preparation for selling my house. She was very easy to talk to and has exceptionally high standards. She cleans in a very eco friendly way.

Excellent

1 year ago

Joanne Q.

Great service from Manish and his team... Got my carpets cleaned and they now feel super clean... They were prompt on time, very courteous. Indeed great cleaning work at outrageously cheap prices.

Great

1 year ago

Sue Q.

4.3

30 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Family Clean

Most trusted Brisbane Cleaners trained to respect your home family fur-babies as much as you Compare the difference Instant ONLINE estimate

Recent Reviews

I had a horrid experience with this organisation - in my opinion there is no value using them versus booking a cleaner directly yourself as they outsourced my booking then refused to take any responsibility for the cleaning that was done. I provided them with feedback on the extremely poor clean that was done - we paid for a detailed clean (8 hours) with the aim of doing this then having regular cleans. The clean was so bad so much was missed and what was cleaned was just lightly wiped and not properly cleaned. Trying to rectify this was a nightmare and family clean would not take any responsibility. What was meant to save me time turned into a drama and a stressful encounter - if you are wanting a cleaner I think you are better off organising one directly yourself. Very poor quality clean

Average

1 year ago

Feedbck J.

I contacted Family clean based on some positive reviews and waited for few weeks to get a confirmation on booking for a weekend based on my request. I made plans to ensure I allow time for this booking on weekend and get a phone call that this booking has been cancelled. I wish I could also join people who wrote some good reviews about their cleaners and services. However, considering the way they have handled my interest in their services, I am highly disappointed.

Average

1 year ago

Mal R.

3.5

8 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Perth Home Cleaners

Perth Home Cleaners offer Affordable End of Lease Carpet Builders House Window Bond Office Commercial Cleaning Services Call 0420 270 260

Recent Reviews

I hired them for a spring cleaning. They did such an amazing job in my house!! The cleaners were punctual and professional. The service perth home cleaners offer was really honest from the start. Can't wait to have them again and see my house that clean!.

Excellent

1 year ago

Nadia J.

Two cleaners cleaned my apartment in West Perth to get my bond back. They had a list of what to clean so I can get my bond back and cleaned all of that, everything! They provided all the equipment and were very trustful. I couldnt clean myself as I have back problems, so with their help I got my bond back. I can only suggest them!

Excellent

1 year ago

Sarah C.

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Shine Oven BBQ Cleaning l Central Coast - Newcastle

Shine Oven and BBQ Cleaning are your professional Eco-Friendly oven and BBQ cleaners We service the Central Coast to Newcastle surrounding suburbs

Recent Reviews

Brett was very profesional, did an amazing job cleaning my oven, it was spotless and he cleaned up after the job was done i will defiantly be using his services again highly recommend this business

Excellent

1 year ago

Charlene Claut

My BBQ that is 5 years old and out in the elements has come up above my expectations. Wish I had a before to show you as it was so bad. I normally don’t recommend but wow this is beyond words.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kylie B.

3.2

3 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Office Cleaning Sunshine Coast Commercial Cleaners Sunshine Coast

Office Cleaning Sunshine Coast Best-rated company for bond cleaning commercial cleaning Sunshine Coast across Australia Our office cleaners Sunshine Coast offers the professional office cleaning services Stay safe from Corona Virus Keep it clean

Recent Reviews

Harry the business owner stole money from me, was very argumentative, dishonest, & his cleaners missed many items requiring cleaning. They missed items not only that I requested, but also from his own list (a PDF list which on the day had less items than what we originally agreed to and was hard to read by SMS, yet the cleaners could not even complete that list!). Then the carpet clean arranged for the next day was cancelled but he kept the deposit and wouldn`t refund me, thereby committing theft. I state all of this for the benefit of public interest so people dont suffer anything similar: Consumer Affairs at Fair Trading QLD has all the proof. When I first booked with Sunshine Coast Eco Cleaning I told him my Dad moved out to a nursing home & that his house is old with many marks on surfaces & dirty stuff in the cupboards. I also listed by SMS many items I wanted cleaning, such as the fridge, both sides of windows where safe, etc, and that it is furnished. He replied with a price. I booked his company a few weeks later & repeated to him my requests that he already had on text. I paid $700 ($695) for a combined Sunday clean & Monday Morning Carpet Clean The carpet cleaners didn`t turn up for the Monday clean. I got a text shortly beforehand saying they will be "a bit late" and arrive at 3pm. "A bit late" meaning 3.5 hours late. I was annoyed as I especially asked for a morning clean so It would dry in time for unpacking at night. I had all my goods in boxes, and they and furniture both packed up high on tables. When it came to 3.10pm I texted asking where the cleaners were, to which I was told they are postponed again to 3pm the next day. His excuse was that I hadn`t confirmed the first postponement, but he never actually asked for a confirmation of 3pm, he merely stated they will be there at 3pm. So its understandable that I swore at him. I demanded he arrange other carpet cleaners for that day as the law & Consumers Affairs requires, as I my stuff was moved and I could not wait until the next day. He suddenly offered 11am the next day, but. I told him to repay me as I need to book another carpet cleaner for today who is reliable. He has ceased communicating & has not refunded me. I warned him that I would take his theft to police, Consumer Affairs, Google, & various other public institutions who might cause his business worse long-term reputation damage than the money he saved from deceiving me. This doesn't seem to bother him. As for the house clean, he kept arguing with me by text how dirty the house was, about what should not be cleaned, and about my furniture. His cleaners ended up not cleaning many things and of the things they did clean they missed many areas. When booking the clean on the day I reminded him that the house is old, furnished, & that the main issue is all the marks on the walls and doors and the muck is in the cupboards, to which he replied "everything in the house will be cleaned". But his one miserly acceptance of the extra items we initially agreed to was to clean the outside of the downstairs doors instead of just the inside. I asked him since then to send his workers back to clean the missed areas, but he hasn`t replied. It seems he doesn`t want to take responsibility. So here are some things they missed: Skirting boards; Desk drawer sides & behind, The laundrey cupboard,; Piping and Base of toilet, Entire clothes cupboard area in back bedroom, Various spaces in cupboards with roach poo & eggs not all wiped,; Kitchen door handles; Low ceilings, Brick window rests, Various patches on walls not attempted; Balustrades along stair case all dusty; Gumption powder left over surfaces and not wiped off. + Fridge etc I wish I had read these bad reviews beforehand which have some similar stories. Also, many 5 stars reviews here are from people are fellow Indian, and 1 time reviewers, so you can make up your mind about that. 1 star review from me for the cleaners being friendly & working hard on what they actually did clean, rather than 0 stars. He will likely argue with this just like he has with the other bad reviews, but my words are verifiable by text, email & photo.

Average

1 year ago

Glenn N.

Poor English comprehension of cleaners and owner, slow and inexperienced cleaners provided, bins left full of rubbish, areas missed, overall very incomplete and sloppy job. Couldn't have been more disappointed.

Average

1 year ago

J. Beck

3.8

30 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Just had a spring clean, which he failed to vacuum and mop! He then lied about it and other dusting. I have three kids and had an inspection the next day and had to do everything myself anyway. To his credit he came back and it took him 100 mins to vacuum and mop. Slow, inefficient and a waste of money. Don't use [name removed].

Average

1 year ago

Peeved A.

Found my first cleaners left the company, replaced by another cleaner who not only sprayed House Freshner not environmental friendly but broke an ordiment, and damaged a coffee table. When I rang the “manager” apologised and offered a replacement cleaner after waiting 4 working days did not hear from anyone.

Average

1 year ago

Judith X.

3.9

4 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Tile Tech Solutions

Professional Tiles Grout Cleaners in Sydney Tile Tech provides hard surface cleaning and restoration for porcelain marble granite and more Call us now

Recent Reviews

Milija of Tile Tech Solutions and his assistant removed and regrouted two bathrooms and kitchen splashback tiles. I researched grout removal and regrouting techniques and got 3 quotes. In the cheaper quotes the tradesmen were offering to do a 'skim coat' - removing a shallow layer of grout with stanley knives and grout rakes and applying a skim coat of grout which would last a couple of years. Milija was more expensive but totally worth it. He machines out the grout with a grinding disk down 5mm and his assistant applies new grout (with an anti-mould compound), sponging the wall multiple times to achieve a smooth joint finish. The grout removal, regouting and silicone sealing was done with skill and attention to detail. Milija laid down dropsheets, was carefull about dust while working, cleaned up after and was a pleasure to deal with. All the mould is gone and the bathrooms and kitchen sparkle. Highly recommended. Andrew, Elizabeth Bay

Excellent

1 year ago

Andrew D.

I have waited 2 years before writing this as I wanted to see if the work lasted. Milija is one of the hardest working guys I've met. He is professional and diligent. The work was excellent 2 years ago and is still perfect. He uses imported US sealant that is excellent. Highly recommended

Excellent

1 year ago

Phil A.

3.6

12 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

James039 Home Services Business Opportunities

Providing Gold Medal Service to customers across Australia since 1993 Professional cleaners car detailers lawn garden carers pet groomers carpet pest

Recent Reviews

I used a James' Home Services franchise to get my lounge suite and carpets cleaned recently. His prices were reasonable ($300) and he did a good job. Arrived on time, worked hard and all went well. We did notice a couple of spots in the lounge room where the dirty water had splashed up onto our book shelf, but it's not hard to clean that up. Our lounge suite certainly looks a lot cleaner than it did last time we had them cleaned (with a different business). Would recommend James Home Services. I used the Logan South branch (Brisbane area). Arrived on time, didn't charge more than quoted, did a good job

Great

1 year ago

Mandy2285 W.

Used James to clean windows, window cleaner broke 2 blinds, put window cleaner on coffee table and tv unit which left permanent marks, company quick to respond stating they would fix the problem, however this has not been fixed and still waiting. Very poor job of window cleaning I redid all the windows.

Average

1 year ago

Unhappy E.

3.5

7 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Bond Cleaning Brisbane

Bond Cleaning Brisbane is a team of experienced Bond Cleaners in Brisbane Bond Cleaning start from 40 Carpet Cleaning 25 Pest Control 59

Recent Reviews

Thanks, Bond Cleaning Brisbane to provide professional carpet cleaning services at my property.

Excellent

9 months ago

kemmy.anderson

With Bondcleaningbrisbane.co I got my full bond back. Bond Cleaning Brisbane is a professional bond cleaning company in Brisbane.

Excellent

9 months ago

Kam Smith

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with