Back  

Cleaners

A type of industrial or domestic worker who cleans homes or commercial premises for payment.

69

Companies

Сompanies in this category

885

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (3901)
  • Beauty & Well-being (6887)
  • Business Services (32152)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (12535)
  • Education & Training (8601)
  • Electronics & Technology (4629)
  • Events & Entertainment (7084)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (6791)
  • Health & Medical (7863)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (3275)
  • Home & Garden (4608)
  • Home Services (1474)
  • Legal Services & Government (453)
  • Media & Publishing (851)
  • Money & Insurance (2718)
  • Public & Local Services (482)
  • Restaurants & Bars (834)
  • Shopping & Fashion (2754)
  • Sports (855)
  • Travel & Vacation (1766)
  • Utilities (378)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (1009)

Filters

Back  

Cleaners

Cleaners A type of industrial or domestic worker who cleans homes or commercial premises for payment.

69

Companies

Сompanies in this category

885

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.2

58 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Your Personal Laundry Service

Dry Cleaners Laundry Delivery Service FREE Pickup Delivery Pickup in 2 hours No charge for same day service 24Hrs Delivery

Recent Reviews

The very best laundry service I have ever used, for last couple of centuries that is. Always fast and efficient customer support, with deliciously crispy ironed shirts and clothing always delivered in right time. I'm sure they shall expand with such a high quality model to further parts of our Galaxy, as other races too need clean clothing for such long distance travels.

Excellent

3 years ago

Dorian Griner

To start with, you pay over-priced service to make their mobile app looks good, which aims to attract new users but not to improve service. Once you actually start to use it you will find out it's complete useless, repond time is well over 12 hours in most case due to poor logistic management. They would be a lot better hire a few business managers to sort the basics out instead of programmers to cook a fansy app, but I guess good service doesn't attract new customer as fancy looking app does. The actual service is horrible, improper handling of items, poor quality and filthy improper work from time to time. Random deliver/collection miss and, worst of all, missing items are never recovered. They basically don't bother to check anything on the cloth just to cut cost and save time. Say goodbye to your favourite cufflinks and collar bones if you happen to forget to take them off because it sure won't be there when the shirts come back.

Bad

3 years ago

never ever use bad dry cleaner

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Mattress Cleaning Melbourne - Deluxe Mattress Cleaner Melbourne

Deluxe Mattress Cleaning Melbourne - We are Melbourne039s local mattress steam cleaners We offer all types of mattress cleaning services

Recent Reviews

Was using so many cleaning companies for my mattress since few years, never had such a great service and cleaning that was done today. What a great service , staff was very friendly and professional they told me the outcome of the cleaning before starting and I was thinking you guys have not even started cleaning yet how could you say something but when they finished I was really surprised and happy to see the results as I was not expecting that. Thank You

Excellent

3 years ago

Aurora Anderson

The mattress cleaned by the experts of this company is looking wonderful now. I was worried about the urine stains and odour of mattress, if my friend didn't suggest my this company so i thought to replace it..but they saved it and my money also.. Thank you.

Excellent

4 years ago

Deleted User

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Deluxe Tile Cleaning

If you039re looking for a high-quality tile and grout cleaning services in Melbourne Hire Professionals Cleaners for Tile and Grout Cleaning Melbourne Call 0488 849 279 today and get a FREE quote on tile and grout cleaning restoration

Recent Reviews

Great and fast service. Did an excellent work. The best thing is about their price, The prices are very reasonable. Best Tiles or floor cleaner service provider. Thank You!!! Will definitely recommend.

Excellent

2 years ago

CharlotteBrown

The tile and grout cleaning in my house was done by the Deluxe Tile Cleaning. I was worried about the hygiene of my children. The team of cleaners cleaned every nook and corner with utmost care. The edges were cleaned. The bathroom and kitchen were also made clean and hygiene. Their service is outstanding.

Excellent

4 years ago

Deleted User

3.5

3 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Curtain Cleaning Melbourne Onsite Curtain Steam Cleaning Melbourne

Curtain Cleaning Melbourne - Searching for the best curtain cleaners in Melbourne We are specialists in onsite curtain steam cleaning Melbourne

Recent Reviews

Super job from Jack...saved tired dirty blinds and curtains saving me from having to get new ones. Excellent job

Excellent

2 years ago

AndyEdmunds

Good Quality Service. The technician did a great job. I am very happy with the service. I would recommend this company.

Excellent

2 years ago

LaneWareham

4

17 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Duct Cleaning Melbourne Ducted Heating Cleaning Air Duct Cleaners

Marks Duct Cleaning is one of the leading duct cleanings and repairing companies in Melbourne. We are a family owned business serving locals for more than 15 years, with the complete satisfaction. Our high-quality services, reasonable prices, and complete dedication make us an obvious choice in the duct cleaning field. We realise the importance of your health and money, thus offer our specialised services at affordable prices. Our duct cleaning team is equipped with the right tools and possess the required skills for cleaning ducts at residential and commercial spaces.

Recent Reviews

Do not use these scam artists. Had them come in to do a duct cleaning job. Literally sprayed tea tree oil into the vent, blew some compressed air into the vent and placed a vacuum onto the vent. Not only was is a half arsed job, the operator damaged my brand new laminate flooring with their ladder (we found the damage the next day when cleaning the floors). Lodged a complaint with the company to be met with a call from the worker saying how i must of taken a drill to my new floor... then told me to "get f%^&ed and take me to court then". DO NOT USE THEM, LOOK ELSE WHERE FOR THIS WORK

Bad

2 years ago

BenjaminHunter

Called up Marks duct cleaning last week for some emergency air duct cleaning at our house in Melbourne. I don't even know what kind of critter or mess was up in there but it stunk and these guys got the whole thing cleaned out and working great in a matter of hours.

Excellent

2 years ago

Jack

3.6

49 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Pool Deals

PoolDealscom provides the best deals on swimming pool supplies pool equipment swimming pool liners covers parts and accessories We offer products for above and in-ground swimming pools such as solar covers pool cleaners chemicals and more Contact us at 1-800-768-1049 today

Recent Reviews

I bought a new pool hose, vacuum head and pole from Pool Deals 22 MAY 2020 paid for then did nor receive until 18 JUN 2020, when attempted to use the hose would not stay on vacuum head, I have had a similar setup for the last 15 years and never had an issue where the vacuum hose did not stay on. Pool Deals "Albert Honeycutt" try to tell me the pool pump can't have enough vacuum and that's reason they the hose doesn't stay on and I called BS, he then stated "Your next step if your pump won't keep it together is to get a band clamp" I will not be purchasing anything any more from PoolDeals.com

Bad

3 years ago

Disappointed

Horrible experience if it let me select zero stars I would have. I ordered pool stairs on 5/24/2020 and paid the extra fee to expedite the order. 2 weeks went by and nothing. It has now been 5 weeks. I have been charged and have not received the item. They don’t answer calls only online chats to which they respond “this is a non returnable purchase and I agreed to there terms and conditions” I did not agree to pay for something I did not receive but they don’t seem to care and will not refund my purchase that was never received

Bad

3 years ago

Matthew Larsen

3.8

20 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Domestly

Former one word exceptionally brandable com domain representing Domestly 8211 we are advancing the way the world cleans their homes By utilizing technology to connect cleaning professionals directly to homeowners we make housekeeping more affordable and accessible to everyone and at the same time create business and opportunities for cleaners Got featured and still has hellip

Recent Reviews

I was disappointed in that I did explain that I needed to get to work and the lady that came through came through very late. Although she cleaned well, she ate things at my place she wasn't supposed to after letting her know exactly what she can eat. She ate my chocolate, biscuits & rice cakes. There were things that were thrown away that weren't supposed to be from my bathroom. I asked her not to do washing because I had already done washing that needed to be ironed. I wash my washing strategically and would never do washing 2 or 3 times in my washing machine in one day. I let her know and she still used the washing machine. Electricity is expensive and I didn't appreciate this happening after I let her know not to do it.

Poor

3 years ago

Nomfundo Zibi

Excellent! Karin Smit (Stellenbosch area) is the best please support her you won’t be disappointed. She is an angel! Very friendly and cleans awazingly - it is great to walk into your house after Karin was there. Love it! Will definitely recommend!

Excellent

3 years ago

Lindie Lucas

3

6 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

PlatinumVacuum

PlatinumVacuumcom sells a wide variety of vacuum cleaner parts and accessories including vacuum cleaners HEPA filters Hoover vacuum brush Dyson vacuum parts and Lindhaus vacuum belt

Recent Reviews

I wish I could give these people "No Stars" but in order to leave a review I have to give it one star. This is the worst company I have ever dealt with. How stupid of me though, that I never read any of these informative and enlightening reviews before my purchase. I could have saved myself countless hours of frustration. I tried countless ways (phone, emails, website, even twincityvacuum.com) to get in touch with them and THEY DO NOT RESPOND. Now since I will never see my purchase (already been over 3 weeks), I had to leave it up to my CC company to cancel the charges. Shame on me...... update 9/1/15 - got home last night and the package was waiting for me. Parts do look like a Chinese knockoff. Over 3 weeks and never received any indication or notification of shipment. Had to contact the CC company to cancel the dispute. All in all, very poor buying experience, will still never buy anything here again.

Bad

4 years ago

Woodluvr U.

I ordered a Dyson Brush Roller from them on Feb. 12, 2012. On Feb. 23, 2012 I sent them an e-mail inquiring about my order. I received no response. I called them at several different times on 2 different days and no one answers. I finally received my Brush Roller on Feb. 25,2012 and it's Broken! I tried calling still no one answers the phone. I sent them an e-mail and I am awaiting a response. If they do not send me a replacement or refund my money in full I will be taking legal action against them as well as reporting them to the Better Business Bureau! I am very upset about this! I will Not order from them again! If they do not make this right I will tell everyone I know not to order from them either!

Bad

4 years ago

Bridgettem A.

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Yourspares

Leading supplier of domestic appliance spare parts including washing machines and tumble dryers cookers and vacuum cleaners We check our competitors prices so you don39t have to

Recent Reviews

I needed a particular type of hoover bag and can only buy them from one shop near where I live, they're very expensive. Your spares.co.uk are very reasonable prices and fast free delivery

Excellent

4 years ago

Christine Barlow

4.8

32 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Big thanks for such professional service in supplying and fitting Solar Energy equipment last november (2021). Matt, Benny and Jude from Silvercrest (Solartherm) have just left us after fitting our solar panels, battery and hot water cylinder timer and we wanted to say how impressed we have been with their fantastic work ethics. Everything was slick and smooth, all equipment was protected at each stage of handling. Everything has been fitted in an incredibly professional and competent fashion. All wiring and trunking looks well tied in and tidy. All mess/packaging/debris was tidied up as they went. All 3 guys were courteous and respectful at every stage. We couldn't be happier with the fitting process, and the lads who provided it. Thankyou ALL for your support throughout the whole process to the office staff too. Really impressed. Bernie and George Gatt May 2022, whole team have been helping us to get the most out of our system. Can't speak highly enough of them

Excellent

2 years ago

MoiraBerniegatt

We chose Solartherm UK to install a Hybrid Heat Pump, due to the positive feedback we saw on Yell from previous customers. We found them to be cheerful, reliable, efficient, helpful and overall a very pleasant firm. We are very happy with the level of service received. Thanks Solartherm UK.

Excellent

3 years ago

Rachel Walker

4.6

2 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

hughes.co.uk

Top Brands at Low Prices TVs Washing Machines Smart Audio Vacuum Cleaners Tablets and much more Free deliveryClick Collect on most prod

Recent Reviews

They had the item- Shark vacuum cleaner ata good price and they delivered the next day just as they promised.

Excellent

4 years ago

Chukwuemeka Nnene

Ordered a dishwasher on internet carrier failed to deliver 2 days running so picked one up from branch in Redditch took 2 weeks to get Money back from first one when complained very poor response. Would give 5 stars to Redditch shop and staff who couldn’t do enough or apologise enough for bad service given by their internet department. My advice deal with a human being.

Poor

4 years ago

Graham Williams

3.5

29 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Unfortunately I decided to buy a dehumidifier from this company, I paid immediately via Paypal, immediately after they asked me an additional for 30 gbp for shipping to Italy.... and I paid for those too. A month has passed and maybe I will receive it in a few days only after I have opened a dispute via Paypal ! The surprise ? the Italian courier BRT contacts me via email and tells me that there are still 68 euros in tax to pay or they are resending the delivery. It's just plain shameful, they should close forever, total absence of professionalism and seriousness Giorgio Gianelli

Bad

3 years ago

GiorgioGianelli

I paid an additional £10 for Saturday delivery. It was delivered on the Tuesday after I ordered it (while I was not in) and left on my drive (not the rear porch as the DPD delivery states, I don’t actually have a rear porch). I did email [email protected] over 3 weeks ago requesting a refund of the £10 I paid for Saturday delivery. No reply! On unboxing the item there was no *FREE Digital Weather Station worth £29.99 with this unit* which the website advertises comes with the unit. I sent a query via the webpage, still no reply. Product is great. Customer Service is non-existent!

Poor

4 years ago

Steven Owens

3.5

5 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Carpet Cleaning Adelaide SA Dry Steam Cleaning Services Bensons Cleaning Services

Carpet cleaning in Adelaide will no longer be a part of your chore with Bensons Cleaning Hire our commercial carpet cleaners for dry or steam carpet cleaning service

Recent Reviews

I have used a few carpet cleaners in the past and never really been happy with the results, until I tried Bensons Cleaning Services! They cleaned my carpets and lounge suite and the results far exceeded my expectations. Awesome job! I will definitely use Bensons again and highly recommend others do the same.

Excellent

3 years ago

Mark4722 I.

I found them to be very knowledgable about all the services they offer, as we required all the curtains, blinds & capets cleaned but wanted to use the one company. They did it all, and we were very happy with the end result. Arrived on time and did an awsome job on both the curtains & blinds

Excellent

4 years ago

Icecream C.

3.3

12 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

A Pristine Carpet Clean

Expert cleaners from a trusted Sydney carpet cleaning company We specialise in steam spot and shampoo cleaning of all carpets upholstery and leather in the Sydney area

Recent Reviews

I have used A Pristine several times over the past few years, to keep my carpets and furniture looking great (we have three dogs, so that's no easy feat). From attending to stubborn stains, to carrying out "maintenance" cleaning of our cream sofa, A Pristine has always been up to the job - they turn up on time and do what they promise. I'm very happy to recommend them, and will certainly continue to use them in future.

Excellent

3 years ago

Jessica F.

This is the best carpet clean I have ever had in 15 years at Huntley's Cove. Finally I struck gold! I was amazed to find that stains on my cream carpet, which other cleaners said could not be removed, was spotLESSly clean. My carpet is truly the cleanest it has ever been. Don't settle for a second rate carpet clean, give A Pristine Carpet Clean a go and see what clean carpet really is. Thanks for a fabulous carpet clean. Kind Regards, Georgia

Excellent

3 years ago

Georgia R.

2.6

6 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have been using Homebright Cleaners for the past 2 or so years and have found Nina and the team very helpful and lovely to liaise with. Can't recommend them enough!

Excellent

3 years ago

Sam L.

I used Homebrite to clean my Poppy's 3x2 home and they did such a great job, nothing was too hard! Incredible work! Would highly recommend! They were efficient in all aspects of their work. :)

Excellent

3 years ago

Kesha V.

3.5

3 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Carpet Cleaners in Adelaide - Best Carpet Cleaning Services in Adelaide Hills

Statewide Carpet Cleaners are Adelaides premier quality carpet cleaners We cover the entire Adelaide area and also excel at rug cleaning upholstery and steam cleaning services Call 1300 550 185 Now for a free quote from Adelaides best carpet cleaners

Recent Reviews

I have used this cleaner before for a friend based on positive reviews previously. I was impressed on the service provided and assured Gianni I will use his service to clean our house at a future time. That time arrived today, 5 rooms, 4 rugs, all cleaned for a respectable price. I have no hesitation in recommending Statewide Carpet Cleaners to others. Gianni arrived on time and done the task as expected. The carpets are all now refreshed from a decent clean.

Excellent

3 years ago

Inq001 A.

Giani was on time and efficient and my carpet has not looked better- would thoroughly recommend as have tried many and he was by far the best!

Excellent

3 years ago

Julie O.

3.2

5 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Optima Cleaners

Expert domestic and office cleaning services in Brisbane We are experienced residential and commercial cleaners in Brisbane you can count on Affordable house cleaning rates Book now

Recent Reviews

Scammers! Stay away! Did not carry out all services for bond cleaning as agreed upon in the booking and once they got payment they ignored phone calls and emails. They also never returned to fix issues raised by the agent in the real estate Exit report which is something they advertise free of charge together with bond back guarantee. If you actually want your bond back, stay clear of these scam artists. Other reviews show this is not the first time they have done this.

Bad

2 years ago

tfrank

Optima Cleaners might be well priced but their booking team are pushy and demanding. The operator was a uni student doing a part time job. He didn't have a uniform or any simple ID to show he was from Optima Cleaners nor much equipment. He had to use his own car, not even a sticker on the side to ID himself. He used our kitchen sink to wash my oven items and grills. Made a god awful mess and didn't really finish off as I expected. It took me an hour to clean up the kitchen after he left. To top it off he asked for bank transfer payment ( he didn't have a EFTPOS machine). After he left Optima head office dropped an authorisation for payment on to my bank. I will not use them again.

Bad

3 years ago

sandy.knox

3.1

16 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Professional Dry Carpet Cleaning Service Near Me Chem-Dry

Chem-Dry carpet cleaners excel at removing stains from carpets rugs upholstery and more Call Us Today we have locations all throughout Australia

Recent Reviews

I had used them annually to clean my carpet and rugs (including 1 Persian rug) ever since 2009. I also had them remove a stain on my antique chair which had velvet covering - stain removed perfectly. Although different staff did the cleaning job each year (Ben Gifford in 2015, Mark Malinowski in 2015, Stephan Vorster in 2013), each time they were reliable, professional, did a thorough job and courteous. I had no problems in getting my rental bond back from my landlord when I moved out. I would definitely recommend them!

Excellent

3 years ago

Nali F.

Called Chemdry Wednesday great first impression good enough that I'm paying $30 than quoted elsewhere. Saturday morning get a SMS sorry running 30minutes late at 9 and appointment is at 9:30am. Simply messaged back please cancel don't worry. Get a reply can be there at 9:45am, replied again no thank you please cancel, get a reply again ok I'm on my way will be there at 9:30 if I'm not there by 9:30 you can cancel. Story changed from being 20-30min to oh I can make it now. I chucked up a big fuss because I had to be else where and could not hang around longer than the agreed time of 09:30am as i was only going to let them in and leave. Once in a blue moon situation but If you don't want the risk of been stuffed around suggest to look elsewhere.

Bad

3 years ago

Junior P.

3.9

3 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Carpet Cleaning Melbourne Best Carpet Cleaners Melbourne 2020

OZ carpet cleaning Melbourne We are the best carpet cleaners locally Our special offer 3 Rooms carpet cleaning for 66 Our cleaners are industry expert in carpet steam cleaning and insured Same day carpet cleaning service available Book NOW

Recent Reviews

Tile and Grout looks like new after Oz Cleaning attended our property 2 weeks back. Last year i got my carpets cleaned with them. They were fantastic that time and they were fantastic this time as well. Their cleaning impressed not only me and my family but our friends as well who visited us. We got this cleaning done with an intention to impress the buyers as we are planing to sell this property, now we are expecting to get little bit extra money for sure. Surly Oz Cleaning for my next cleaning requirements.

Excellent

3 years ago

Rob E.

The technician came and gave us receipt before he started his job. When he finished and about to leave with his car, we were honest enough to let him know and pay but accidentally gave him $55 more. Of course we cant prove it when we called him because they asked us to pay cash. Count before you pay because even if youre honest with the technician, he isnt. Only if we could pay with our card and able to leave a record :/

Poor

3 years ago

Aym N.

3.3

12 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Keen To Clean

Looking to hire professional Office Cleaners in Melbourne Sydney Adelaide Keen To Clean 1 trusted Commercial Cleaning Company in Australia Emergency Cleaning 247

Recent Reviews

Wish i could give a big zero... instead of even one star... multiple cancellations... bad service... no one replies back and just leave you stranded... all the high ratings are fake ones i can bet...

Bad

3 years ago

Rads V.

Left 2 text messages on mobile enquiring about cleaning service, about 1 week ahead. No reply. I called them the following day, they answered phone but were rude and said if I left a message, then they would get back to me within 2 days. I asked why does it take 2 days to get back to me, they said because they have to go through all their messages. Well that doesn't help me at all. It has now been 4 days and still no reply or contact. I paid upfront for 2 cleans. Poor customer service and will be reporting them. Do not trust.

Bad

3 years ago

Mack W.

3.3

12 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

1 Carpet Steam Cleaner Professional Carpet Cleaning Services on Same Day Melbourne

Call Carpet Cleaners to hire Melbourne039s cheapest price Carpet Steam Cleaning Upholstery Tiles Grout Cleaning services on Same Day Get in touch with Carpet Cleaning Melbourne - MCC

Recent Reviews

I should of read the reviews before I used these guys, with carpet only 6 months old they couldn’t remove any minor stains with the employee assuring me he had steamed twice ( 2 rooms in 15 min ) yet I was able to show him that I could remove a couple of the stains with baby wipes. Once carpet dried not much had changed, so I call the company up and no surprise the manager was in a meeting and they assured me I will get a call before 5pm, I sent them 10 photos of all the stains and Im still waiting for a call. The gentleman who steamed cleaned the carpet not only arrived 30 min early and sat in my driveway but also was talking on his phone the entire time. I basically just gave away money. DISGUSTING

Poor

3 years ago

Cris Z.

We received a written quote for $55 dollars to clean two rooms. They cleaned and then tried to charge us $60. When we queried it they advised it was GST!

Poor

3 years ago

Karen Steyn

2.9

15 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

House Cleaning Sydney Carpet Steam Cleaner Carpet Cleaning Services

House Cleaning in Sydney - Certified and trained cleaners offer best steam carpet cleaning services in Sydney We specialise in house cleaning carpet cleaning and general cleaning services Call now 1800 824 124

Recent Reviews

I requested a 10am clean which upon booking was told was okay. The day before they confirmed it would be between 11.30-12. I rang at 12 to check where they were & was advised were running a little late. They rang at 2pm to advise they would be there at 3pm. Finally turned up at 4pm. Carpet cleaning was done and satisfactory. I then received a total of 6 text messages asking for payment between the hours of 6pm and 8am that night. Unacceptable harrassment.

Poor

3 years ago

Natalie G.

Turned up 2 hrs late - we called them three times and had three different reasons from three different people - car broke down, took on an extra job and the stuck in traffic. They were 20 mins away each time but didn't show up. Then they tried to over charge us by a significant amount. I would so strongly recommend that you don’t use this company - please take this advice and find another company. This is the first time I’ve done a review of a company and it’s only because I think they should be reported to fair trade. Thanks AB

Bad

3 years ago

Allybee F.

3.4

3 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Simpo Cleaning

Office cleaners in Sydney with over 20 years experience in commercial cleaning Award Winning Service Call Us For a Free Quote on 1300 390 399

Recent Reviews

I first started using Simpo to clean my strata and office buildings when they were just a small company with a couple staff. I'm still using them over 15 years later and even though they've grown significantly over the years, they are still able provide their customers with a service that is friendly and personal. They haven't let success get to their heads, nor have they forgotten who their customers are and this is something which has been so rare during my career as a building manager. Thank you for all the hard work over the years and I wish you all the best in the future.

Excellent

3 years ago

Mick Stanson

Had a spring clean booked in with them and they were 30 minutes late due to traffic but did a great job once they were here. We still had a bit of time left after they finished so they offered to clean up some of my outdoor furniture which was not included in the quote and that was very nice of them.

Great

3 years ago

Sammyb R.

2.4

2 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Carpet Cleaning MelbourneCheap Carpet Clean 03 8714 0012

Special Offer- 59 for 3 Rooms Carpet Cleaning Dirt Fighter Cheap Cleaners Cleaning Service Melbourne Suburbs Cleaning Melbourne - Carpet Steam Cleaning Cheap End of Lease Cleaning Cheap House Cleaning Vacate Cleaning Cheap Upholstery Cleaning Cheap House Cleaning Maids Cheap Tile Grout Cleaning Cheap Commercial Cleaning Cheap Office Cleaning Cheap Window Glass Cleaning House Cleaning Melbourne House Cleaners Melbourne Commercial Cleaners Commercial Cleaning Melbourne Commercial Cleaners Melbourne Office Cleaning Melbourne Melbourne Cleaning Service Melbourne Cleaning Company Carpet Cleaning Service

Recent Reviews

One in the professional cleaner of dirt fighter cleaning services has done my house last week, I still couldn't believe that they has done such great cleaning job, it was sparkling, my agent was really happy. I got my full bond back. Many thanks to dirt fighter for making my world really clean I will dafinatly recommand them to everyone I know. Thanks punchual , accurate and result driven professional people try to find one but didn't get ant thing

Excellent

3 years ago

Lomesh U.

I booked a very easy steam clean of one bedroom, was quoted $59 which is the price for 3 rooms, but agreed anyway. The people from the Kew office agreed to send someone out on Monday 27 June 2016 at 11am. I took the day off work to be there. At 11.15am I called them to see how far away they were, and they told me they weren't coming as the person was unable to do it until Saturday. I received many apologies but surely they knew they couldn't do it before I called them! The entire experience has been disappointing. Their customer service is woeful and I'd never use or recommend them to anyone.

Bad

3 years ago

Jules Y.

2.8

2 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Steam Carpet Cleaning Brisbane

Steam Carpet Cleaning provides the best in class Steam Carpet Cleaning in Brisbane Carpet Cleaning Rugs Cleaning Commercial Cleaning Upholstery Cleaning Leather Cleaning Mattress Cleaning in all areas of Brisbane at affordable prices Call us for a quick quote Brisbane’s most reliable and experienced carpet cleaning company Carpet Cleaning Brisbane Carpet Cleaning in Brisbane Brisbane-wide Carpet Cleaning Commercial Cleaning Brisbane Office Cleaning Carpet Cleaners Upholstery Cleaning Stain Removal

Recent Reviews

Made an appointment with this company, they changed the appointment time, 3 times, on the third, i had had enough, and just cancelled. The person i liased with on the phone was rude and dishonest. Giving these guys 1 star is too much.

Bad

3 years ago

Jamez U.

These cowboys "cleaned" my couch and armchair 8 weeks ago. It took almost a day to dry and didn't look any cleaner. They scratched my floor boards badly by removing the castor cups on the furniture and shoving it around. When contacted, the owner denied that his workers had done it. I insisted they had as my floor boards were not marked like that before their visit. He agreed to refund my money. Eight weeks later no sign of a refund. He has stopped answering me messages after blaming the bank. Do not use.

Bad

4 years ago

Amanda N.

4.3

30 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

TidyMe

TidyMe connects experienced top rated home cleaners with people looking for house cleaning services Fully verified cleaners in Sydney Brisbane Melbourne

Recent Reviews

Excellent as always - fantastic cleaner - I hope the company pay her well - I’m never 100% sure how much she is actually getting paid.....

Excellent

3 years ago

Anna M.

I am using Tidy Me Up for about 6 months already and always pleased with the level of service they provide. Cleaners are always on time and follow my instructions. If there are hiccups, they are quickly fixed.

Excellent

3 years ago

Galina G.

3.7

30 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Houseproud

Sydney house cleaning at its best Highly trained and experienced cleaners will leave your home shining 100 satisfaction guaranteed

Recent Reviews

Melissa did exactly what she promised for my Springclean in preparation for selling my house. She was very easy to talk to and has exceptionally high standards. She cleans in a very eco friendly way.

Excellent

3 years ago

Joanne Q.

Great service from Manish and his team... Got my carpets cleaned and they now feel super clean... They were prompt on time, very courteous. Indeed great cleaning work at outrageously cheap prices.

Great

3 years ago

Sue Q.

4.2

31 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Family Clean

Most trusted Brisbane Cleaners trained to respect your home family fur-babies as much as you Compare the difference Instant ONLINE estimate

Recent Reviews

Not recommend to use this cleaning business. Unethical owner

Bad

2 years ago

hoorays_ski_0x

I had a horrid experience with this organisation - in my opinion there is no value using them versus booking a cleaner directly yourself as they outsourced my booking then refused to take any responsibility for the cleaning that was done. I provided them with feedback on the extremely poor clean that was done - we paid for a detailed clean (8 hours) with the aim of doing this then having regular cleans. The clean was so bad so much was missed and what was cleaned was just lightly wiped and not properly cleaned. Trying to rectify this was a nightmare and family clean would not take any responsibility. What was meant to save me time turned into a drama and a stressful encounter - if you are wanting a cleaner I think you are better off organising one directly yourself. Very poor quality clean

Poor

3 years ago

Feedbck J.

3.4

8 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Perth Home Cleaners

Perth Home Cleaners offer Affordable End of Lease Carpet Builders House Window Bond Office Commercial Cleaning Services Call 0420 270 260

Recent Reviews

I hired them for a spring cleaning. They did such an amazing job in my house!! The cleaners were punctual and professional. The service perth home cleaners offer was really honest from the start. Can't wait to have them again and see my house that clean!.

Excellent

3 years ago

Nadia J.

Two cleaners cleaned my apartment in West Perth to get my bond back. They had a list of what to clean so I can get my bond back and cleaned all of that, everything! They provided all the equipment and were very trustful. I couldnt clean myself as I have back problems, so with their help I got my bond back. I can only suggest them!

Excellent

3 years ago

Sarah C.

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Shine Oven BBQ Cleaning l Central Coast - Newcastle

Shine Oven and BBQ Cleaning are your professional Eco-Friendly oven and BBQ cleaners We service the Central Coast to Newcastle surrounding suburbs

Recent Reviews

Brett was very profesional, did an amazing job cleaning my oven, it was spotless and he cleaned up after the job was done i will defiantly be using his services again highly recommend this business

Excellent

3 years ago

Charlene Claut

My BBQ that is 5 years old and out in the elements has come up above my expectations. Wish I had a before to show you as it was so bad. I normally don’t recommend but wow this is beyond words.

Excellent

4 years ago

Kylie B.

3

3 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Office Cleaning Sunshine Coast Commercial Cleaners Sunshine Coast

Office Cleaning Sunshine Coast Best-rated company for bond cleaning commercial cleaning Sunshine Coast across Australia Our office cleaners Sunshine Coast offers the professional office cleaning services Stay safe from Corona Virus Keep it clean

Recent Reviews

Harry the business owner stole money from me, was very argumentative, dishonest, & his cleaners missed many items requiring cleaning. They missed items not only that I requested, but also from his own list (a PDF list which on the day had less items than what we originally agreed to and was hard to read by SMS, yet the cleaners could not even complete that list!). Then the carpet clean arranged for the next day was cancelled but he kept the deposit and wouldn`t refund me, thereby committing theft. I state all of this for the benefit of public interest so people dont suffer anything similar: Consumer Affairs at Fair Trading QLD has all the proof. When I first booked with Sunshine Coast Eco Cleaning I told him my Dad moved out to a nursing home & that his house is old with many marks on surfaces & dirty stuff in the cupboards. I also listed by SMS many items I wanted cleaning, such as the fridge, both sides of windows where safe, etc, and that it is furnished. He replied with a price. I booked his company a few weeks later & repeated to him my requests that he already had on text. I paid $700 ($695) for a combined Sunday clean & Monday Morning Carpet Clean The carpet cleaners didn`t turn up for the Monday clean. I got a text shortly beforehand saying they will be "a bit late" and arrive at 3pm. "A bit late" meaning 3.5 hours late. I was annoyed as I especially asked for a morning clean so It would dry in time for unpacking at night. I had all my goods in boxes, and they and furniture both packed up high on tables. When it came to 3.10pm I texted asking where the cleaners were, to which I was told they are postponed again to 3pm the next day. His excuse was that I hadn`t confirmed the first postponement, but he never actually asked for a confirmation of 3pm, he merely stated they will be there at 3pm. So its understandable that I swore at him. I demanded he arrange other carpet cleaners for that day as the law & Consumers Affairs requires, as I my stuff was moved and I could not wait until the next day. He suddenly offered 11am the next day, but. I told him to repay me as I need to book another carpet cleaner for today who is reliable. He has ceased communicating & has not refunded me. I warned him that I would take his theft to police, Consumer Affairs, Google, & various other public institutions who might cause his business worse long-term reputation damage than the money he saved from deceiving me. This doesn't seem to bother him. As for the house clean, he kept arguing with me by text how dirty the house was, about what should not be cleaned, and about my furniture. His cleaners ended up not cleaning many things and of the things they did clean they missed many areas. When booking the clean on the day I reminded him that the house is old, furnished, & that the main issue is all the marks on the walls and doors and the muck is in the cupboards, to which he replied "everything in the house will be cleaned". But his one miserly acceptance of the extra items we initially agreed to was to clean the outside of the downstairs doors instead of just the inside. I asked him since then to send his workers back to clean the missed areas, but he hasn`t replied. It seems he doesn`t want to take responsibility. So here are some things they missed: Skirting boards; Desk drawer sides & behind, The laundrey cupboard,; Piping and Base of toilet, Entire clothes cupboard area in back bedroom, Various spaces in cupboards with roach poo & eggs not all wiped,; Kitchen door handles; Low ceilings, Brick window rests, Various patches on walls not attempted; Balustrades along stair case all dusty; Gumption powder left over surfaces and not wiped off. + Fridge etc I wish I had read these bad reviews beforehand which have some similar stories. Also, many 5 stars reviews here are from people are fellow Indian, and 1 time reviewers, so you can make up your mind about that. 1 star review from me for the cleaners being friendly & working hard on what they actually did clean, rather than 0 stars. He will likely argue with this just like he has with the other bad reviews, but my words are verifiable by text, email & photo.

Poor

3 years ago

Glenn N.

Poor English comprehension of cleaners and owner, slow and inexperienced cleaners provided, bins left full of rubbish, areas missed, overall very incomplete and sloppy job. Couldn't have been more disappointed.

Bad

4 years ago

J. Beck

3.5

30 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Just had a spring clean, which he failed to vacuum and mop! He then lied about it and other dusting. I have three kids and had an inspection the next day and had to do everything myself anyway. To his credit he came back and it took him 100 mins to vacuum and mop. Slow, inefficient and a waste of money. Don't use [name removed].

Poor

3 years ago

Peeved A.

Found my first cleaners left the company, replaced by another cleaner who not only sprayed House Freshner not environmental friendly but broke an ordiment, and damaged a coffee table. When I rang the “manager” apologised and offered a replacement cleaner after waiting 4 working days did not hear from anyone.

Bad

3 years ago

Judith X.

3.7

4 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Tile Tech Solutions

Professional Tiles Grout Cleaners in Sydney Tile Tech provides hard surface cleaning and restoration for porcelain marble granite and more Call us now

Recent Reviews

Milija of Tile Tech Solutions and his assistant removed and regrouted two bathrooms and kitchen splashback tiles. I researched grout removal and regrouting techniques and got 3 quotes. In the cheaper quotes the tradesmen were offering to do a 'skim coat' - removing a shallow layer of grout with stanley knives and grout rakes and applying a skim coat of grout which would last a couple of years. Milija was more expensive but totally worth it. He machines out the grout with a grinding disk down 5mm and his assistant applies new grout (with an anti-mould compound), sponging the wall multiple times to achieve a smooth joint finish. The grout removal, regouting and silicone sealing was done with skill and attention to detail. Milija laid down dropsheets, was carefull about dust while working, cleaned up after and was a pleasure to deal with. All the mould is gone and the bathrooms and kitchen sparkle. Highly recommended. Andrew, Elizabeth Bay

Excellent

3 years ago

Andrew D.

I have waited 2 years before writing this as I wanted to see if the work lasted. Milija is one of the hardest working guys I've met. He is professional and diligent. The work was excellent 2 years ago and is still perfect. He uses imported US sealant that is excellent. Highly recommended

Excellent

4 years ago

Phil A.

3.4

12 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

James039 Home Services Business Opportunities

Providing Gold Medal Service to customers across Australia since 1993 Professional cleaners car detailers lawn garden carers pet groomers carpet pest

Recent Reviews

I used a James' Home Services franchise to get my lounge suite and carpets cleaned recently. His prices were reasonable ($300) and he did a good job. Arrived on time, worked hard and all went well. We did notice a couple of spots in the lounge room where the dirty water had splashed up onto our book shelf, but it's not hard to clean that up. Our lounge suite certainly looks a lot cleaner than it did last time we had them cleaned (with a different business). Would recommend James Home Services. I used the Logan South branch (Brisbane area). Arrived on time, didn't charge more than quoted, did a good job

Great

3 years ago

Mandy2285 W.

Used James to clean windows, window cleaner broke 2 blinds, put window cleaner on coffee table and tv unit which left permanent marks, company quick to respond stating they would fix the problem, however this has not been fixed and still waiting. Very poor job of window cleaning I redid all the windows.

Bad

3 years ago

Unhappy E.

3.3

7 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Bond Cleaning Brisbane

Bond Cleaning Brisbane is a team of experienced Bond Cleaners in Brisbane Bond Cleaning start from 40 Carpet Cleaning 25 Pest Control 59

Recent Reviews

Thanks, Bond Cleaning Brisbane to provide professional carpet cleaning services at my property.

Excellent

3 years ago

kemmy.anderson

With Bondcleaningbrisbane.co I got my full bond back. Bond Cleaning Brisbane is a professional bond cleaning company in Brisbane.

Excellent

3 years ago

Kam Smith

2.5

32 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

First Class Cleaners

First Class Cleaners offers an array of bond carpet cleaning services from Gold Coast to Brisbane including stain removal and deodorising at attractive price

Recent Reviews

If I could give a zero I would . Had to cancel on the Saturday they were booked ended up coming 7:30 Sunday mother's day this year. The tech was there only an hour 4 bd and 1 large lounge room I questioned him about the lounge room said it was the best he could do . They looked worse then before I called owner didn't answer so I sent a msg to which I got back a F**K off because it was Sunday and he was with his wife and kids. His name is Curtis ! Tried calling kept getting the run around wasn't the techs fault there were lots of stains nope he made the carpet worse then what it was . Told me to send entry and exit pics so I did still heard nothing and he would not answer I had to get another carpet cleaner they came up 10 x better . His excuse was I only asked for a standard clean WTF! Curtis did not care he is a disgusting human and should not be aloud to trade or should NOT run a business with his lack of care and disregard for the work his company is producing don't know how after all these bad experience he is still aloud to trade !

Bad

2 years ago

SharnnaHoward

wish I had read the reviews before booking. they rang at 6am on the morning I had booked pest control and carpet cleaning to say they could not come.

Bad

2 years ago

IGANobbyBeach

2.3

3 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Gutter Gobbler

Our professional gutter cleaners clean all types of properties including residential gutter cleaning commercial gutter cleaning in Perth

Recent Reviews

I have used Scott and Sam for 5 years now and am quite happy with them. Sure, at times they may have had to change an appointment time, but when it rains, everybody wants them at once I suppose. My gutters have leaves in them now, even though no rain. I got caught out once by my slackness. I am ringing them now, in Feb before all the panic. I am sure there are many good people in this business, but I'm one to stick with the people I know. John T

Poor

3 years ago

John T.

First, I wished I had read the previous review first! I too, had the same experience. Booked them in, they did not show up, countless calls from me with no response from them. As this is clearly the way he/they conduct themselves (unprofessional), Not wanting to get any abuse off them, which seems to be the last step of this scenario I rang again and told them not to bother coming nor to ever contact me again.

Poor

3 years ago

Karen M.

3

8 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Bond Clean

100 satisfaction bond cleaning for end of lease cleaning by professional bond cleaners in Brisbane Gold coast Melbourne Sydney Adelaide 1300480092

Recent Reviews

These guys quoted me a price of $360 asking me very detailed questions of the property. I agreed and they said that a deposit of $50 was required. I sent the money and the cleaner showed up on time. There was only one cleaner which I thought would be a lot of work for a 3bed 2 living area house. After taking a quick look around he stated there was an extra room that would be extra pointing to the dining area. I asked how that could not be included based on my quote yesterday. I tried to call the office but no one was available. I was a bit upset but figured I didn’t have much of a choice at this point so went to speak to the cleaner about the exact details. He then told me that he doesn’t clean walls or blinds. I asked him to clarify as this is advertised as part of their bond cleaning services. He said he cannot do it. I said that it had to be done for the bond clean and he apologised and said he could not do it as “it was against company policy.” I told him that I could not pay for a service if the job was not going to be completed. I told him that I was not interested in the service if it could not be done properly. I asked about the deposit refund and he told me to call the office tomorrow as no one was available. When I spoke with the company they said that the deposit was non refundable. That’s not mentioned anywhere on their site nor was it mentioned on the phone during the quote. I was hung up on multiple times while calmly asking them to show me where it said it was policy that walls and blinds would not be cleaned. I was passed back and forth between a man and woman who both kept using different excuses at different times. They said the cleaner told me I refused to pay extra so he left. They told me that the place was too dirty and the cleaner refused to clean it. They told me that he wanted to clean the walls and blinds but I refused to pay extra. While I would have been frustrated, I would have paid more and left a poor review explaining a misquote and nothing else (assuming the job was done well). In fact, I paid another company $450 so the extra charge was certainly not a non-starter. I do not even know how much extra anything was because the lying and deceit prevented us from even getting that far. There are many other terrible reviews here so take extreme caution when choosing these guys.

Bad

3 years ago

ALPerillo

Same as everyone else. They took the $50 deposit and did not turn up to any of the 3 scheduled appointments. They refuse to return the deposit as it was my fault I did not pay the full amount up front. AVOID AT All COSTS. Does not appear to be a real business.

Bad

3 years ago

s_ggauci

3.8

9 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Helpling

Book a home cleaner in Sydney or Melbourne for just 35 per hour with Helplingcomau Finding domestic and house cleaners made easy

Recent Reviews

My cleaner stole from my house, ate food in my house, went through the cupboards in my house, used my electrical appliances to cook food, did not clean the house yet still charged me, did not bring her own cleaning supplies, had diarrhea in the bathroom, admitted giving a third party access to my house and then simply left the house with this random person in my house, left the house prone to attack by leaving the key open to the public and damaged my house (dents in walls and damaging the tiles). I have spent the last 72 hours emailing and calling Helpling to have the matter resolved yet receive no feedback at all!!! Helping have been absolutely disgraceful. Trust them at your own risk. They have shifted their operations offshore - unfortunately some of these people do not understand English very well making it very difficult to correspond. A complete and utter nightmare.

Poor

3 years ago

Richard Y.

Having used Helpling's services for few months now, I can say with confidence that the cleaning service provided by helpling are second to none. Service is just $29p/h and you get your placed clean really well. I used the same cleaner for few months and he was great.

Excellent

3 years ago

Joseph U.

2.6

5 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Brisbane Bond Cleaners

End of lease cleaning Brisbane Are you in need of an exit cleaning service in Brisbane Turn to Brisbane Bond Cleaners for a reliable service Give us a call

Recent Reviews

This company is fully fraud when we called them for bond clean for one bedroom the told 250$ after coming to property after 40 50 min they told the property is very dirty and you have to pay 120 extra. Wth the people are really fraud. I will not recommend this service to anyone this company is worthless...!!!

Poor

3 years ago

Parth D.

Real estate gave us 2 working days to get the house cleaned after we had spent a day cleaning a one bed flat ourselves as we had missed some cleaning. We paid $450 for a steam clean of the carpet, flea spray and bond clean. There was very little to do. However the cleaner broke the glass light fitting and then they have lied about it, refusing to admit that this happened even though glass from the item was found on the floor near the sink. The real estate has told me that the carpet still has stains after the steam clean. I advised the company and they said that they are not sending the steam cleaner back. Now the real estate is asking for $200 compensation for the stains on the carpet and cost of the light fitting. I am very disappointed by this company and the guarantee is non existent.

Poor

3 years ago

Helen O.

3.5

4 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Brisbane Cleaning Services House Cleaning Brisbane

Brisbane Cleaning services from 3299 We provide you with the best CleanersWe have reliable trusted and affordable home Cleaners

Recent Reviews

Trem clean have been professional from day one. Prompt reply with a quote and they have supplied excellent cleaning service since. When I return home from work (after my fortnight clean) it’s so refreshing. Everything looks wonderful. Clean and fresh. Thank you Trem clean.

Excellent

3 years ago

Kaz X.

Trem Clean was recommended to me by a friend but I was not sure what I will get as I already had two disappointing experience with other cleaners previously from other companies. My house was thoroughly cleaned (especially the bathrooms) and they also cleaned my carpet for free and other free extras. Thanks guys for the good job.

Excellent

3 years ago

Nicko D.

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Home Cleaning House Cleaning Services - Bond End of Lease Cleaning

Whizz makes Home End of Lease cleaning easy Book online with our satisfaction guarantee We have 1500 professional home cleaners ready Book today

Recent Reviews

I used Whizz recently, Whizz were easy to book, fast to arrive and gave me a clean house right when we needed one. Would certainly recommend for others if you need a clean house in a hurry.

Excellent

4 years ago

Bren V.

I have used the whizz cleaning service twice now. The whole process from start to finish was very professional. The app is also easy to navigate. I highly recommend to anyone wanting to free up their weekends from boring house hold work.

Excellent

4 years ago

Tash Underwood

3.2

2 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Simply Maid

Sydney039s 1 Rated House Cleaners Book Select the date and time you039d like your professional to show up Clean A trusted cleaner comes over and cleans your home Relax Sit back and relax

Recent Reviews

I have tried them once and they were very impressive cost effective specially with there oven and shower screen spotless clean as brand new. Highly recommend to try aleast once.

Excellent

3 years ago

K.s Sando

The clean was ok, but for a very small unit (1 bedroom, 1 bathroom), it was VERY expensive. The staff were really nice and tried hard and the cost was not their fault. Over $350 for the clean which took 2 people 2 hours. That's about $80 per person per hour!

Poor

4 years ago

Sjs V.

3.1

8 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Floorseal

Professional grade cleaners and sealers for internal and external surfaces including natural stone block pavers concrete ceramic tiles

Recent Reviews

Spoke to Graeme at Floorseal re the best sealer enhancer for some now internal feature Granite walls which were built originally around 1858. Graeme was very helpful and also gave me lots of advice re floor stone and tiles. Great guy knows his stuff and very helpful. Cheers Tom

Excellent

3 years ago

Tom Milne

5l tin of Natural Stone Sealer wet look arrived within 4-5 days with approx 10 dents all over it and a small amount had leaked in the box. Not enough protection (bubble wrap etc) put around the container before it was sent in a small cardboard box. Slightly concerning when the warning signs say flammable, harmful if inhaled, may cause Cancer and genetic defects. Beware of the terrible packaging and couriers who played football with it! Not used product yet, need to purchase a few more items for protection before applying.

Poor

4 years ago

G. Elliott

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Wood Floor Sanding Suppliers Lacquers Oils Abrasives Adhesives

Grand Parkett supplies products for wood floor sanding craftsmen including hardwax oilslacquer finishes floor sanding abrasives belts discs tools accessories amp more Buy Bona finishes Berger Seidle Overmat Floor Service oils and cleaners

Recent Reviews

David worked quietly, tidily and efficiently, turned up promptly both to quote and to lay the floor, and did an absolutely beautiful fitting job with elegant solutions to all the odd corners in our 1930s house. After a year's daily family use our first floor still looks like new so we asked Grand Parkett to do a second room with which we are equally happy.

Excellent

3 years ago

Isobel Jordan

Ordered some 24 and 40 grit 6 inch sanding sheets. They arrived early the next day. Brilliant service especIally in these difficult times. Excellent!

Excellent

3 years ago

Robert

3.2

2 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Green and White

Industrial Commercial Cleaning Equipment Numatic Vacuum Cleaners Wet and Dry Carpet cleaners polishing machines buffing scrubbing

Recent Reviews

A big thank you for sending Hetty on her vacation on the Sunny Costa, she arrived on the exact day I was told she would arrive, she was still smiling & fluttering her eyelashes & is ready for keeping everywhere spik & span ????????

Excellent

4 years ago

Suzanna Hughes

We ordered afternoon of day 1, products turned up afternoon of Day 2, products as ordered and invoiced at quoted price. it doesn't get much better than that. Plus the item a "harry" cleaner works well too.

Excellent

4 years ago

Customer Peter Webb

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

CLEANO

CLEANO products replace harsh toxic chemical cleaners used in the aviation industrial and weapon industries Melts grime dirt and grease but not your skin

Recent Reviews

3.9

4 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Office Cleaning in London

For office cleaning in London Hawkey is based in Cavendish Square providing office cleaners commercial cleaning window cleaning and janitorial services to businesses and companies of all sizes in central London

Recent Reviews

"we have been using Hawkey Cleaning for the past 5 years and would have no hesitation in recommending them to others!"

Excellent

3 years ago

Barry Osborn

We have used Hawkey Cleaning & Support Services to clean our 10,000 Sq ft office space for over 5 years now. The way in which they have dealt with the COVID19 outbreak has been exemplary. Not only did they react to reduce services, as we started to close down the office during lock down but they have now reacted super quick in carrying out a thorough bio deep clean, supplied all necessary PPE and sanitiser stations ready for when we re-open the office. A true long term partnership which we trust and will continue to work with for many years to come.

Excellent

4 years ago

Richard Patience

4.6

7 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Helpling

Book insured house cleaning services from just 10 per hour with Helpling formerly Hassle Finding domestic and house cleaners has never been easier

Recent Reviews

The app is incredibly useful, in the past I've not been refunded for cleans that a cleaner didn't attend, but overall I've not had any problem and it's quick and easy to use the app and contact service providers. Thank you!

Great

3 years ago

Charlotte Bailey

I do not recommend anyone to work on this platform apart from inhuman they close your account just because you are going on vacation ... also you can not cancel any client since they block your offers ... honestly it is a fu...ng shi... I am his former cleaner Melissa encinas to make him laugh

Bad

3 years ago

Melissa encinas

3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Find the Best Rated Local Home Improvement Professionals

HomeTriangle is the leading home improvement and maintenance service network Hire verified reviewed professionals like interior designers painters handyman cleaners and more

Recent Reviews

Very unprofessional , i booked for deep house cleaning service and almost followed up every day ,but on the final day of cleaning the cleaners never arrived and the executive who was in touch stopped responding .Please never go for this ..its a fraud ,full waste of time

Bad

3 years ago

Swati

Very bad The AC serviced by them stopped cooling after one week itself. The numbers provided on their warranty car(bill book) are non functional now. The customer care wont pick the call for past two days. Looks like I have been cheated on. Please do no get trapped here.

Bad

3 years ago

Tamanna Garg

  • 1
  • 2

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with