Back  

Cleaners

A type of industrial or domestic worker who cleans homes or commercial premises for payment.

162

Companies

Сompanies in this category

928

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8806)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17359)
  • Business Services (69553)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26696)
  • Education & Training (19760)
  • Electronics & Technology (9625)
  • Events & Entertainment (17023)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16300)
  • Health & Medical (17625)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9970)
  • Home & Garden (14948)
  • Home Services (3918) Air Duct Cleaning Service (12) Asbestos Testing Service (14) Bird Control Service (13) Bricklayer (25) Carpenter (11) Carpet Cleaning Service (61) Carpet Installer (55) Chimney Service (3) Chimney Sweep (8) Cleaners (162) Cleaning Service (137) Double Glazing Installer (69) Electrical Installation Service (144) Electrician (64) Emergency Locksmith Service (36) Fire Protection Service (7) Flooring Contractor (255) Graffiti Removal Service (13) Grounds Maintenance Service (9) Gutter Cleaning Service (16) Handyman (27) Home Inspector (1087) Hot Tub Repair Service (20) House Cleaning Service (37) House Clearance Service (3) House Sitter (9) Janitorial Service (7) Key Duplication Service (19) Lawn Care Service (5) Lighting Consultant (4) Linoleum Store (1) Locks Supplier (17) Locksmith (59) Moving Company (82) Moving Supply Store (111) Moving and Storage Service (38) Painter (69) Pest Control Service (73) Piano Moving Service (11) Plumber (114) Pool Cleaning Service (8) Pressure Washing Service (45) Radiator Repair Service (4) Records Storage Facility (17) Repair Service (91) Security Service (81) Security System Installer (28) Security System Supplier (2) Self-Storage Facility (116) Storage Facility (503) Water Damage Restoration Service (32) Water Testing Service (3) Waterproofing Company (33) Window Cleaning Service (2) Wine Storage Facility (15) Wood and Laminate Flooring Supplier (31)
  • Legal Services & Government (1203)
  • Media & Publishing (7112)
  • Money & Insurance (5946)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3880)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11520)
  • Sports (3984)
  • Travel & Vacation (4877)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2688)
  • Other (112552)

Filters

Back  

Cleaners

Cleaners A type of industrial or domestic worker who cleans homes or commercial premises for payment.

162

Companies

Сompanies in this category

928

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.2

37 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Duct Cleaning Melbourne Ducted Heating Cleaning Air Duct Cleaners

Marks Duct Cleaning is one of the leading duct cleanings and repairing companies in Melbourne. We are a family owned business serving locals for more than 15 years, with the complete satisfaction. Our high-quality services, reasonable prices, and complete dedication make us an obvious choice in the duct cleaning field. We realise the importance of your health and money, thus offer our specialised services at affordable prices. Our duct cleaning team is equipped with the right tools and possess the required skills for cleaning ducts at residential and commercial spaces.

Recent Reviews

Duct cleaning service was great from your end. Recommendation from end for sure

Excellent

13 hours ago

MariaGreer

We ordered this Duct Cleaners, was quite hesitant to book and order. After 15 days, would say they are bit on the higher end but, I can say its worth every penny.

Great

1 day ago

NoahAdam

3.4

5 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Deluxe Tile Cleaning

If you039re looking for a high-quality tile and grout cleaning services in Melbourne Hire Professionals Cleaners for Tile and Grout Cleaning Melbourne Call 0488 849 279 today and get a FREE quote on tile and grout cleaning restoration

Recent Reviews

The operator was on time. He was courteous, polite and helpful. He did a great job on the Tiles and I'm happy with the results thanks

Excellent

6 days ago

PhoebeBell

Very good and professional service. Harry came to clean our Tile a couple of weeks ago and did an amazing job. Thanks again for your great work, Harry. I will definitely ask you to come back to clean my place again later.

Excellent

1 week ago

lisacreswell645

3

4 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Optima Cleaners

Expert domestic and office cleaning services in Brisbane We are experienced residential and commercial cleaners in Brisbane you can count on Affordable house cleaning rates Book now

Recent Reviews

Optima Cleaners might be well priced but their booking team are pushy and demanding. The operator was a uni student doing a part time job. He didn't have a uniform or any simple ID to show he was from Optima Cleaners nor much equipment. He had to use his own car, not even a sticker on the side to ID himself. He used our kitchen sink to wash my oven items and grills. Made a god awful mess and didn't really finish off as I expected. It took me an hour to clean up the kitchen after he left. To top it off he asked for bank transfer payment ( he didn't have a EFTPOS machine). After he left Optima head office dropped an authorisation for payment on to my bank. I will not use them again.

Bad

3 months ago

sandy.knox

My oven was not super dirty when the Optima Cleaners employee started as I regularly clean it, but my arthritis has been playing up the past 6 months and I can’t do it. He started cleaning the oven at 5:16 ( was supposed to start at 4:30) and left my home at 6:40. I was told when I booked that it was a 2 hour-2 and a half hour job. When he said it was finished, I ran my fingers over the top and back of the oven and showed him the dirt on my fingers.He wiped the oven with his rag for about a minute and said it was done. When he left, I ran a cloth over the sides and back of the oven and it was covered by dark brown marks. I am disgusted and will not be recommending this company to anyone. Now I’ve paid $145 and will have to do it properly myself!

Bad

6 months ago

Monikute

3.4

3 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Curtain Cleaning Melbourne Onsite Curtain Steam Cleaning Melbourne

Curtain Cleaning Melbourne - Searching for the best curtain cleaners in Melbourne We are specialists in onsite curtain steam cleaning Melbourne

Recent Reviews

We live close to the main road so our curtains catch a lot of dust and debris. We hired Marks Curtain Cleaning experts for cleaning our curtains and they were up to the mark and cleaned all our curtains with ease.

Excellent

3 months ago

scharlie398

Marks Curtain Cleaning is one of the most trusted curtain cleaning companies in Melbourne. I have been using their services for more than 2 years now. Thank you for providing such great services.

Excellent

3 months ago

Hazel Lee

3.4

3 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Mattress Cleaning Melbourne - Deluxe Mattress Cleaner Melbourne

Deluxe Mattress Cleaning Melbourne - We are Melbourne039s local mattress steam cleaners We offer all types of mattress cleaning services

Recent Reviews

Thanks to the staff of Deluxe Mattress Cleaning for giving me the best mattress cleaning services in Melbourne City.

Excellent

3 months ago

Hazel Lee

Was using so many cleaning companies for my mattress since few years, never had such a great service and cleaning that was done today. What a great service , staff was very friendly and professional they told me the outcome of the cleaning before starting and I was thinking you guys have not even started cleaning yet how could you say something but when they finished I was really surprised and happy to see the results as I was not expecting that. Thank You

Excellent

11 months ago

Aurora Anderson

3.2

8 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Bond Clean

100 satisfaction bond cleaning for end of lease cleaning by professional bond cleaners in Brisbane Gold coast Melbourne Sydney Adelaide 1300480092

Recent Reviews

These guys quoted me a price of $360 asking me very detailed questions of the property. I agreed and they said that a deposit of $50 was required. I sent the money and the cleaner showed up on time. There was only one cleaner which I thought would be a lot of work for a 3bed 2 living area house. After taking a quick look around he stated there was an extra room that would be extra pointing to the dining area. I asked how that could not be included based on my quote yesterday. I tried to call the office but no one was available. I was a bit upset but figured I didn’t have much of a choice at this point so went to speak to the cleaner about the exact details. He then told me that he doesn’t clean walls or blinds. I asked him to clarify as this is advertised as part of their bond cleaning services. He said he cannot do it. I said that it had to be done for the bond clean and he apologised and said he could not do it as “it was against company policy.” I told him that I could not pay for a service if the job was not going to be completed. I told him that I was not interested in the service if it could not be done properly. I asked about the deposit refund and he told me to call the office tomorrow as no one was available. When I spoke with the company they said that the deposit was non refundable. That’s not mentioned anywhere on their site nor was it mentioned on the phone during the quote. I was hung up on multiple times while calmly asking them to show me where it said it was policy that walls and blinds would not be cleaned. I was passed back and forth between a man and woman who both kept using different excuses at different times. They said the cleaner told me I refused to pay extra so he left. They told me that the place was too dirty and the cleaner refused to clean it. They told me that he wanted to clean the walls and blinds but I refused to pay extra. While I would have been frustrated, I would have paid more and left a poor review explaining a misquote and nothing else (assuming the job was done well). In fact, I paid another company $450 so the extra charge was certainly not a non-starter. I do not even know how much extra anything was because the lying and deceit prevented us from even getting that far. There are many other terrible reviews here so take extreme caution when choosing these guys.

Bad

3 months ago

ALPerillo

Same as everyone else. They took the $50 deposit and did not turn up to any of the 3 scheduled appointments. They refuse to return the deposit as it was my fault I did not pay the full amount up front. AVOID AT All COSTS. Does not appear to be a real business.

Bad

5 months ago

s_ggauci

3.6

29 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Unfortunately I decided to buy a dehumidifier from this company, I paid immediately via Paypal, immediately after they asked me an additional for 30 gbp for shipping to Italy.... and I paid for those too. A month has passed and maybe I will receive it in a few days only after I have opened a dispute via Paypal ! The surprise ? the Italian courier BRT contacts me via email and tells me that there are still 68 euros in tax to pay or they are resending the delivery. It's just plain shameful, they should close forever, total absence of professionalism and seriousness Giorgio Gianelli

Bad

4 months ago

GiorgioGianelli

I paid an additional £10 for Saturday delivery. It was delivered on the Tuesday after I ordered it (while I was not in) and left on my drive (not the rear porch as the DPD delivery states, I don’t actually have a rear porch). I did email [email protected] over 3 weeks ago requesting a refund of the £10 I paid for Saturday delivery. No reply! On unboxing the item there was no *FREE Digital Weather Station worth £29.99 with this unit* which the website advertises comes with the unit. I sent a query via the webpage, still no reply. Product is great. Customer Service is non-existent!

Average

1 year ago

Steven Owens

3.3

49 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Pool Deals

PoolDealscom provides the best deals on swimming pool supplies pool equipment swimming pool liners covers parts and accessories We offer products for above and in-ground swimming pools such as solar covers pool cleaners chemicals and more Contact us at 1-800-768-1049 today

Recent Reviews

Horrible experience if it let me select zero stars I would have. I ordered pool stairs on 5/24/2020 and paid the extra fee to expedite the order. 2 weeks went by and nothing. It has now been 5 weeks. I have been charged and have not received the item. They don’t answer calls only online chats to which they respond “this is a non returnable purchase and I agreed to there terms and conditions” I did not agree to pay for something I did not receive but they don’t seem to care and will not refund my purchase that was never received

Bad

6 months ago

Matthew Larsen

I bought a new pool hose, vacuum head and pole from Pool Deals 22 MAY 2020 paid for then did nor receive until 18 JUN 2020, when attempted to use the hose would not stay on vacuum head, I have had a similar setup for the last 15 years and never had an issue where the vacuum hose did not stay on. Pool Deals "Albert Honeycutt" try to tell me the pool pump can't have enough vacuum and that's reason they the hose doesn't stay on and I called BS, he then stated "Your next step if your pump won't keep it together is to get a band clamp" I will not be purchasing anything any more from PoolDeals.com

Bad

6 months ago

Disappointed

3.5

7 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Bond Cleaning Brisbane

Bond Cleaning Brisbane is a team of experienced Bond Cleaners in Brisbane Bond Cleaning start from 40 Carpet Cleaning 25 Pest Control 59

Recent Reviews

Thanks, Bond Cleaning Brisbane to provide professional carpet cleaning services at my property.

Excellent

6 months ago

kemmy.anderson

With Bondcleaningbrisbane.co I got my full bond back. Bond Cleaning Brisbane is a professional bond cleaning company in Brisbane.

Excellent

6 months ago

Kam Smith

4.8

31 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We chose Solartherm UK to install a Hybrid Heat Pump, due to the positive feedback we saw on Yell from previous customers. We found them to be cheerful, reliable, efficient, helpful and overall a very pleasant firm. We are very happy with the level of service received. Thanks Solartherm UK.

Excellent

6 months ago

Rachel Walker

I have had solar panels installed by this company and I would have no hesitation in recommending them to anyone. The job was completed at a good price and in the timescale promised. The installers arrived promptly were polite and left no mess. The product is working well. Thanks again

Excellent

6 months ago

David Poole

3.2

20 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Domestly

Former one word exceptionally brandable com domain representing Domestly 8211 we are advancing the way the world cleans their homes By utilizing technology to connect cleaning professionals directly to homeowners we make housekeeping more affordable and accessible to everyone and at the same time create business and opportunities for cleaners Got featured and still has hellip

Recent Reviews

Excellent! Karin Smit (Stellenbosch area) is the best please support her you won’t be disappointed. She is an angel! Very friendly and cleans awazingly - it is great to walk into your house after Karin was there. Love it! Will definitely recommend!

Excellent

6 months ago

Lindie Lucas

I was disappointed in that I did explain that I needed to get to work and the lady that came through came through very late. Although she cleaned well, she ate things at my place she wasn't supposed to after letting her know exactly what she can eat. She ate my chocolate, biscuits & rice cakes. There were things that were thrown away that weren't supposed to be from my bathroom. I asked her not to do washing because I had already done washing that needed to be ironed. I wash my washing strategically and would never do washing 2 or 3 times in my washing machine in one day. I let her know and she still used the washing machine. Electricity is expensive and I didn't appreciate this happening after I let her know not to do it.

Poor

6 months ago

Nomfundo Zibi

3.1

58 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Your Personal Laundry Service

Dry Cleaners Laundry Delivery Service FREE Pickup Delivery Pickup in 2 hours No charge for same day service 24Hrs Delivery

Recent Reviews

The very best laundry service I have ever used, for last couple of centuries that is. Always fast and efficient customer support, with deliciously crispy ironed shirts and clothing always delivered in right time. I'm sure they shall expand with such a high quality model to further parts of our Galaxy, as other races too need clean clothing for such long distance travels.

Excellent

6 months ago

Dorian Griner

To start with, you pay over-priced service to make their mobile app looks good, which aims to attract new users but not to improve service. Once you actually start to use it you will find out it's complete useless, repond time is well over 12 hours in most case due to poor logistic management. They would be a lot better hire a few business managers to sort the basics out instead of programmers to cook a fansy app, but I guess good service doesn't attract new customer as fancy looking app does. The actual service is horrible, improper handling of items, poor quality and filthy improper work from time to time. Random deliver/collection miss and, worst of all, missing items are never recovered. They basically don't bother to check anything on the cloth just to cut cost and save time. Say goodbye to your favourite cufflinks and collar bones if you happen to forget to take them off because it sure won't be there when the shirts come back.

Bad

6 months ago

never ever use bad dry cleaner

2.7

13 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

ThinkVacuums

Largest Selection Of Central Vacuum Systems Household and Commercial Vacuum Cleaners Parts Accessories And More

Recent Reviews

I Wish I saw their rating before I purchased from them. Terrible customer service, the absolute worst, they sent the wrong vacuum and then charged me a restocking fee, btw it too them a month to refund me for the wrong vacuum they sent me. I would never buy from them again, don't know how they stay in business.

Average

10 months ago

Gail K.

We bought our Central vac system online from them a yr ago. They sell great products. You can't beat their pricing on units, bags & their accessories are the best in the industry. I've tried other bare floor tools that just do NOT work. Their's DO, especially when it comes to picking up dog hair! I ordered a replacement tool, was sent the wrong one, but NO PROBLEM. I emailed them & now have the correct item in the mail the same day, at no cost to us! I'm a lifetime customer.

Excellent

10 months ago

Randye D.

4

32 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Oxi Fresh

For the best carpet cleaning for your home or business trust Oxi Fresh and their green carpet cleaners Competitively priced and environmentally friendly

Recent Reviews

I used Oxi fresh for the first time yesterday I could not be more pleased. Charlie was efficient and through. All the carpets including stairway, landings, closets look great, feel great and smell Fresh. He also cleaned large chair cushions which look brand new. This has been a vacation home and seasonal rental so had a lot of use. Oxi Fresh is environmentally friendly. Uses little water and dries Quickly! Great for allergies,.

Excellent

10 months ago

Connie S.

Mac came into a new home i am renting and cleaned up whatever was left in the carpet for who knows how long.... He was jonest and straightforward about his product and its capabilities. He really did a fantastic job. Thank you so much Mac!!

Excellent

11 months ago

Tara Z.

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Oxy-genie Quick Dry Carpet Cleaning in Calgary Steam Clean

Offering SAFEST quality carpet cleaning in Calgary using effective risk-free cleaners Local top choice for steam cleaning Professional Rug Stains Removal

Recent Reviews

"I have used Oxygenie Carpet cleaning in Calgary for several years and have always been content with the results. The Area Rug is cleaned well and smells fresh. Technicians are always pleasant and on time. I recommend them to all my friends."

Excellent

10 months ago

Roxy G.

3.4

3 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Vacuums Air Purifiers CentralVac 50 off-Dyson-IQAir-iRobot-Riccar-Miele

Save UpTo 50 off Vacuum Cleaners Air Purifiers Centralvac Sewing machine Vacuum Bags HEPA Filters and parts from Acevacuums Visit or Call 703 997 9292 for discounts Authorized Dealer for Miele Dyson Riccar iRobot IQAir Oreck Shark Maytag Kenmore Hoover Bissell more Located in Virginia Maryland and Washington DC for your convenience

Recent Reviews

I purchased (3) filters for my Electrolux air cleaner on Dec. 17th and payment was taken immediately for $152.97. I NEVER RECEIVED MY FILTERS. Not only did I not receive my paid for items, the company has not responded to any of my emails, chats & voice mail on the status of my order. I even created an account on their website and I see my order with "processing" noted.

Average

10 months ago

Kate D.

I have an obscure vacuum cleaner and needed bags. This site offers a large variety of vacuum cleaner bags, accessories, and parts. I placed my order for bags and received it a week later. I am very pleased with the experience. When the bags arrived, they had a return address that was a suite in Virginia from someone named Santhosh Chandy. I don't know what is up with that but everything else was in order.

Excellent

10 months ago

David H.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Vacuum Store

We are the original online source for all things vacuum cleaner related With over 120 years of combined industry experience we know what vacuum parts or accessories best suits the customers needs We carry a wide variety the most reliable vacuum cleaners that are available on the market today

Recent Reviews

I ordered a vacuum from these folks. They said it would be shipped from the manufacturer the next day. After almost three weeks with no delivery I contacted them to find out what was going on. I was told that the model I ordered was no longer made and was out of stock. Neither this company nor the manufacturer contacted me about this problem. It was not until I contacted them that I was told this information. If I had not called them I would have never received a vacuum and I guess no one cared enough to let me know or help me in any way.

Average

10 months ago

Judy W.

3.4

6 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Pinnaclewax

Shop Pinnacle Car Care Products for Pinnacle car wax polishes cleaners microfiber products detailing tools how to tips

Recent Reviews

Total top quality experience, from questions answered, to ordering, to speed of delivery and absolute satisfaction with all products received. My wife has to park her car in a parking garage for work in upstate NY. It is always staining the car with rusty stains that nothing would safely remove...until I tried Pinnacle's Paintwork Cleansing Lotion! After using the lotion all the spots vanished!! Plus after coating the car with Souveran Carnuba Wax the car shimmered! Excellent products! I will use nothing else for our vehicles!

Excellent

11 months ago

Rick U.

Customer Service was knowledgeable and courteous, resolved the issue in a timely manor, will definitely buy product again and have already referred Pinnacle Products to friends and neighbors who made purchases and are happy.

Excellent

11 months ago

Ron G.

3.1

7 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

A1 Pool Parts

A1PoolParts provides low cost high quality pool and spa parts for cleaners heaters pumps filters skimmers lighting chlorinator parts and more

Recent Reviews

Very frustrated with both phone & email customer service ( or rather lack of service!). I attempted to call numerous times and emailed twice with no response on the day my order was scheduled to be in. I was picking up my order at your store to save time. I was finally able to reach someone the following morning. I think you need more staff!!

Average

11 months ago

Gary O.

I would have liked to talk with someone before I placed my order. My question was if the grid fit my Jandy de 48. However I received a phone call later that day and was pleased to find the caller was able to give me information that I needed. Dealing with A1 was a pleasant experience and will order from them again.

Excellent

11 months ago

Robert Q.

3.6

11 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Custom Personalized Promotional Microfiber Cleaning Cloth Products

Shop our Promotional microfiber cleaning cloth products custom printed with your full color logo or message Perfect for eyeglass lenses iPad iPhone tablets computers cell phone screen cleaners Available in various sizes and shapes Soft scratch-free microfiber fabrics Order in Bulk Now

Recent Reviews

Website took over hour to place my orders and when I called in for help I got Zero help all i heard was how they couldnt place my order over phone and that I have to keep trying the website back again as a returning customer I doubt all return after this hassle and lack of customer service

Average

11 months ago

Davette Y.

Kelly was very prompt at answering my e-mails. Working up a sample and it looks amazing. Less than 4 working days! I am excited to give a little gift that is useful with my little message on it. Thank you so much.

Excellent

11 months ago

Joyce Q.

4.5

6 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Power Pup Clean Seattle Carpet Cleaning Seattle Rug Cleaning

Power Pup Carpet Cleaners provide green carpet cleaning rug cleaning hardwood floor cleaning in the Seattle-Bellevue area Superb Results

Recent Reviews

Amir (sp?) went well above and beyond my expectations, especially with our sectional which was much worse than I realized (so much dog hair in every nook and cranny!). We had great conversation and he was very informative. We will definitely be using them again next year!

Excellent

11 months ago

Luke J.

I had the good fortune of getting hold of the right carpet cleaner the first time I got online .I from previous experiences know this is not always as easy . I had a lot of smell and pet issues ( I have three dogs ) . These issues were all resolved and I can't be any happier . Power pup was professional and knew exactly what to do to address the adversity . I will always be calling them for my future needs . They were timely and efficient and I cherish that Cheeriossss

Excellent

11 months ago

Maurice H.

3.9

5 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Central Air Purifier Office Whole House cleaners Commercial In Duct Air purifier industrial air purifier india

Best Central Air Purifier Office Air Purifier Whole House Air Purifier cleaners Commercial In Duct Air purifier central air purifier system industrial air purifier india Magneto Cleantech develops advanced technologies to tackle the problem of poor indoor air quality in developing nations

Recent Reviews

When you have Magneto Mist Fan, you don't need to worry about summer heat. It will keep you cool even when the atmospheric temperature touches 50 degree Celsius mark. Like any other consumer, I did so much study about the Mist Fans and Misting System on the web and luckily landed to the online portal of Magento Environmental Grouppe. Complete details about the various types of Mist Fans and Misting System are given on the website, which helped me in selecting the best one as per my own requirement. I am pretty satisfied with the product and enjoying the summer season with my family.

Excellent

11 months ago

Ghanshyam P.

I have bought Air purification of Magneto Company last 2 year before but it working in good condition. I am fully satisfied with their quality. Today, Air purification is becomes necessary for residential as well as commercial building. I suggest to those buyer looking for air purification to go with high quality product.

Excellent

11 months ago

Raj M.

3.4

8 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Perth Home Cleaners

Perth Home Cleaners offer Affordable End of Lease Carpet Builders House Window Bond Office Commercial Cleaning Services Call 0420 270 260

Recent Reviews

I hired them for a spring cleaning. They did such an amazing job in my house!! The cleaners were punctual and professional. The service perth home cleaners offer was really honest from the start. Can't wait to have them again and see my house that clean!.

Excellent

11 months ago

Nadia J.

Two cleaners cleaned my apartment in West Perth to get my bond back. They had a list of what to clean so I can get my bond back and cleaned all of that, everything! They provided all the equipment and were very trustful. I couldnt clean myself as I have back problems, so with their help I got my bond back. I can only suggest them!

Excellent

11 months ago

Sarah C.

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

cleancult

cleancult makes green cleaners that actually clean with ingredients you can actually understand with packaging thatx27s actually landfill free

Recent Reviews

I was feeling really terrible about all the single use cleaning products we've been going through since we started disenfecting everything due to this virus. So happy to have found this company. Your first order comes with glass bottles meant to be reused for forever and then the refills come in milk cartons. It's brilliant!

Excellent

11 months ago

Eric N.

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Simply Electric Solutions

Looking for an experienced electrician in Cornwall Simply Electric Solutions offers domestic commercial and industrial electrical installations repairs and maintenance services at affordable prices Simply Electric Solutions is committed to a dedicated approach to customer service and providing the highest standards of work Customer satisfaction is always a priority There are a large amount ofhellipnbspRead More raquoSpecialised Electrical Services in Cornwall

Recent Reviews

I hired Simply Electric Solutions to carry out some electrical refurbishment work at my house and work premises. They did an excellent job, on time and on budget. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them. D.Warr

Excellent

11 months ago

Ian R.

3

30 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Freshway Cleaning Supplies Sydney Leading Vacuum Cleaning Specialist

Freshway Cleaning Supplies is one of Australia39s leading and trusted independent online vacuum cleaners39 store vacuum parts specialist cleaning chemicals and cleaning equipment supplier We also provide repair solutions We stock wide complete range of garden power tools Australia Wide Delivery

Recent Reviews

Ordered a new vacuum cleaner, they emailed me to let me know they didn't have in stock, so it took a little longer but was delivered to my door today! Thanks!

Excellent

11 months ago

C. D.

The order finally arrived today Mon 30 Oct, yet to fit to the vacuum system Disappointed in the dispatch and delivery process

Average

11 months ago

U. Z.

3.9

90 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Godfreys

The experts in vacuums cleaning for over 85 years Choose from an extensive range of quality vacuums carpet cleaners more Shop online in-store

Recent Reviews

Kevin at the Tamworth store was very engaging, informative and knowledgeable about each product and answered my questions easily .

Excellent

11 months ago

Tracey Slatter

We and our family have previously purchased from Godfreys in the past. They were helpful and understanding when exchanging and upgrading items due to a more appropriate product.

Great

11 months ago

V. D.

3.1

15 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

House Cleaning Sydney Carpet Steam Cleaner Carpet Cleaning Services

House Cleaning in Sydney - Certified and trained cleaners offer best steam carpet cleaning services in Sydney We specialise in house cleaning carpet cleaning and general cleaning services Call now 1800 824 124

Recent Reviews

I requested a 10am clean which upon booking was told was okay. The day before they confirmed it would be between 11.30-12. I rang at 12 to check where they were & was advised were running a little late. They rang at 2pm to advise they would be there at 3pm. Finally turned up at 4pm. Carpet cleaning was done and satisfactory. I then received a total of 6 text messages asking for payment between the hours of 6pm and 8am that night. Unacceptable harrassment.

Average

11 months ago

Natalie G.

Turned up 2 hrs late - we called them three times and had three different reasons from three different people - car broke down, took on an extra job and the stuck in traffic. They were 20 mins away each time but didn't show up. Then they tried to over charge us by a significant amount. I would so strongly recommend that you don’t use this company - please take this advice and find another company. This is the first time I’ve done a review of a company and it’s only because I think they should be reported to fair trade. Thanks AB

Average

11 months ago

Allybee F.

3.2

16 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Professional Dry Carpet Cleaning Service Near Me Chem-Dry

Chem-Dry carpet cleaners excel at removing stains from carpets rugs upholstery and more Call Us Today we have locations all throughout Australia

Recent Reviews

I had used them annually to clean my carpet and rugs (including 1 Persian rug) ever since 2009. I also had them remove a stain on my antique chair which had velvet covering - stain removed perfectly. Although different staff did the cleaning job each year (Ben Gifford in 2015, Mark Malinowski in 2015, Stephan Vorster in 2013), each time they were reliable, professional, did a thorough job and courteous. I had no problems in getting my rental bond back from my landlord when I moved out. I would definitely recommend them!

Excellent

11 months ago

Nali F.

Called Chemdry Wednesday great first impression good enough that I'm paying $30 than quoted elsewhere. Saturday morning get a SMS sorry running 30minutes late at 9 and appointment is at 9:30am. Simply messaged back please cancel don't worry. Get a reply can be there at 9:45am, replied again no thank you please cancel, get a reply again ok I'm on my way will be there at 9:30 if I'm not there by 9:30 you can cancel. Story changed from being 20-30min to oh I can make it now. I chucked up a big fuss because I had to be else where and could not hang around longer than the agreed time of 09:30am as i was only going to let them in and leave. Once in a blue moon situation but If you don't want the risk of been stuffed around suggest to look elsewhere.

Average

11 months ago

Junior P.

3.6

12 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

James039 Home Services Business Opportunities

Providing Gold Medal Service to customers across Australia since 1993 Professional cleaners car detailers lawn garden carers pet groomers carpet pest

Recent Reviews

I used a James' Home Services franchise to get my lounge suite and carpets cleaned recently. His prices were reasonable ($300) and he did a good job. Arrived on time, worked hard and all went well. We did notice a couple of spots in the lounge room where the dirty water had splashed up onto our book shelf, but it's not hard to clean that up. Our lounge suite certainly looks a lot cleaner than it did last time we had them cleaned (with a different business). Would recommend James Home Services. I used the Logan South branch (Brisbane area). Arrived on time, didn't charge more than quoted, did a good job

Great

11 months ago

Mandy2285 W.

Used James to clean windows, window cleaner broke 2 blinds, put window cleaner on coffee table and tv unit which left permanent marks, company quick to respond stating they would fix the problem, however this has not been fixed and still waiting. Very poor job of window cleaning I redid all the windows.

Average

11 months ago

Unhappy E.

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Shine Oven BBQ Cleaning l Central Coast - Newcastle

Shine Oven and BBQ Cleaning are your professional Eco-Friendly oven and BBQ cleaners We service the Central Coast to Newcastle surrounding suburbs

Recent Reviews

Brett was very profesional, did an amazing job cleaning my oven, it was spotless and he cleaned up after the job was done i will defiantly be using his services again highly recommend this business

Excellent

11 months ago

Charlene Claut

My BBQ that is 5 years old and out in the elements has come up above my expectations. Wish I had a before to show you as it was so bad. I normally don’t recommend but wow this is beyond words.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kylie B.

4.2

30 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Family Clean

Most trusted Brisbane Cleaners trained to respect your home family fur-babies as much as you Compare the difference Instant ONLINE estimate

Recent Reviews

I had a horrid experience with this organisation - in my opinion there is no value using them versus booking a cleaner directly yourself as they outsourced my booking then refused to take any responsibility for the cleaning that was done. I provided them with feedback on the extremely poor clean that was done - we paid for a detailed clean (8 hours) with the aim of doing this then having regular cleans. The clean was so bad so much was missed and what was cleaned was just lightly wiped and not properly cleaned. Trying to rectify this was a nightmare and family clean would not take any responsibility. What was meant to save me time turned into a drama and a stressful encounter - if you are wanting a cleaner I think you are better off organising one directly yourself. Very poor quality clean

Average

11 months ago

Feedbck J.

I contacted Family clean based on some positive reviews and waited for few weeks to get a confirmation on booking for a weekend based on my request. I made plans to ensure I allow time for this booking on weekend and get a phone call that this booking has been cancelled. I wish I could also join people who wrote some good reviews about their cleaners and services. However, considering the way they have handled my interest in their services, I am highly disappointed.

Average

11 months ago

Mal R.

3.7

13 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Underfloor Heating Systems Water Electric Underfloor Heating

Element Shop specialise in the supply and design of underfloor heating systems for domestic and commercial use We can supply a total solution for any type of under floor heating

Recent Reviews

The agent I spoke to recommend an alternative product to the one I had chosen, which turned out to be better suited to the job in hand and was better priced.

Excellent

11 months ago

Bob Sears

Explained that the Devi control was not available but helped by explaining the current model was a replacement

Great

11 months ago

Jeff Walker

3.1

9 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Distons

We have hundreds of appliances available online including Washing Machines Washer Dryers Tumble Dryers Dishwashers Cookers Ovens Hobs Fridges Freezers Vacuum Cleaners Small Appliances More Shop online now at Distonscom

Recent Reviews

Fantastic service, found the fridge freezer we wanted on a Google search and they were one of the ones most competitively priced, decided with them as delivery was in a decent time scale and reviews were great. Service was fantastic, they send an email to confirm,ca text the night before a call to say they're on their way! Great customer service, took all the rubish with them and helpful 'how to best use your item's'. Would definitely recommend to my friends and use again when needed.

Excellent

11 months ago

Shirley Tench

Phoned up after 5pm on Friday. Spoke to an actual human being not an automated menu. Ordered over the phone. Dishwasher was delivered and installed by 10:30am the next morning. Low prices and a personal services from a local company. Beats Currys hands down.

Excellent

11 months ago

M C

3.8

4 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Office Cleaning in London

For office cleaning in London Hawkey is based in Cavendish Square providing office cleaners commercial cleaning window cleaning and janitorial services to businesses and companies of all sizes in central London

Recent Reviews

"we have been using Hawkey Cleaning for the past 5 years and would have no hesitation in recommending them to others!"

Excellent

11 months ago

Barry Osborn

We have used Hawkey Cleaning & Support Services to clean our 10,000 Sq ft office space for over 5 years now. The way in which they have dealt with the COVID19 outbreak has been exemplary. Not only did they react to reduce services, as we started to close down the office during lock down but they have now reacted super quick in carrying out a thorough bio deep clean, supplied all necessary PPE and sanitiser stations ready for when we re-open the office. A true long term partnership which we trust and will continue to work with for many years to come.

Excellent

1 year ago

Richard Patience

3.5

12 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Keen To Clean

Looking to hire professional Office Cleaners in Melbourne Sydney Adelaide Keen To Clean 1 trusted Commercial Cleaning Company in Australia Emergency Cleaning 247

Recent Reviews

Wish i could give a big zero... instead of even one star... multiple cancellations... bad service... no one replies back and just leave you stranded... all the high ratings are fake ones i can bet...

Average

11 months ago

Rads V.

Left 2 text messages on mobile enquiring about cleaning service, about 1 week ahead. No reply. I called them the following day, they answered phone but were rude and said if I left a message, then they would get back to me within 2 days. I asked why does it take 2 days to get back to me, they said because they have to go through all their messages. Well that doesn't help me at all. It has now been 4 days and still no reply or contact. I paid upfront for 2 cleans. Poor customer service and will be reporting them. Do not trust.

Average

11 months ago

Mack W.

4.2

9 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Helpling

Book a home cleaner in Sydney or Melbourne for just 35 per hour with Helplingcomau Finding domestic and house cleaners made easy

Recent Reviews

My cleaner stole from my house, ate food in my house, went through the cupboards in my house, used my electrical appliances to cook food, did not clean the house yet still charged me, did not bring her own cleaning supplies, had diarrhea in the bathroom, admitted giving a third party access to my house and then simply left the house with this random person in my house, left the house prone to attack by leaving the key open to the public and damaged my house (dents in walls and damaging the tiles). I have spent the last 72 hours emailing and calling Helpling to have the matter resolved yet receive no feedback at all!!! Helping have been absolutely disgraceful. Trust them at your own risk. They have shifted their operations offshore - unfortunately some of these people do not understand English very well making it very difficult to correspond. A complete and utter nightmare.

Average

11 months ago

Richard Y.

Having used Helpling's services for few months now, I can say with confidence that the cleaning service provided by helpling are second to none. Service is just $29p/h and you get your placed clean really well. I used the same cleaner for few months and he was great.

Excellent

11 months ago

Joseph U.

2.2

3 Reviews

2.2 SmartReviews Score

Gutter Gobbler

Our professional gutter cleaners clean all types of properties including residential gutter cleaning commercial gutter cleaning in Perth

Recent Reviews

I have used Scott and Sam for 5 years now and am quite happy with them. Sure, at times they may have had to change an appointment time, but when it rains, everybody wants them at once I suppose. My gutters have leaves in them now, even though no rain. I got caught out once by my slackness. I am ringing them now, in Feb before all the panic. I am sure there are many good people in this business, but I'm one to stick with the people I know. John T

Average

11 months ago

John T.

First, I wished I had read the previous review first! I too, had the same experience. Booked them in, they did not show up, countless calls from me with no response from them. As this is clearly the way he/they conduct themselves (unprofessional), Not wanting to get any abuse off them, which seems to be the last step of this scenario I rang again and told them not to bother coming nor to ever contact me again.

Average

11 months ago

Karen M.

3.5

30 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Houseproud

Sydney house cleaning at its best Highly trained and experienced cleaners will leave your home shining 100 satisfaction guaranteed

Recent Reviews

Melissa did exactly what she promised for my Springclean in preparation for selling my house. She was very easy to talk to and has exceptionally high standards. She cleans in a very eco friendly way.

Excellent

11 months ago

Joanne Q.

Great service from Manish and his team... Got my carpets cleaned and they now feel super clean... They were prompt on time, very courteous. Indeed great cleaning work at outrageously cheap prices.

Great

11 months ago

Sue Q.

3.8

33 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

dailypoppins.co.uk

Domestic and Commercial Cleaning Services from Daily Poppins If you need home cleaners that will leave your house sparkling then try our domestic cleaning services Professional Reliable Guaranteed customer satisfaction Book an affordable domestic cleaner online today We have over 50 branches across the UK

Recent Reviews

They charged my friend in Berkshire £84 per hour for two cleaners - and that was for the regular weekly clean, not a special one-off blitz.

Average

11 months ago

Anonymous

Trustworthy, fabulous ladies, who do a great job cleaning my fathers house once a week. Agnes and Arthur who run the Daily Poppins In Woking are fantastic with what they do, always flexible when I’ve had to change dad’s appointment time at extremely short notice due to some unforeseen issue. Overall Highly recommended!! Much appreciated. Thank you Daily Poppins Woking.

Excellent

11 months ago

Jaroslaw Tylutka

4.3

8 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Online Discount Store - Industrial Tools Garden Equipments - Australia

Australia’s Leading Online Store for Industrial Tools Home Gardening Equipment Outdoor Equipment Discover wide range of products including Lawn Mowers Chainsaws Pressure Cleaners Brush Cutters Treadmills Water Pumps More with free shipping

Recent Reviews

Waiting for a coat since 16/04 haven’t received it yet

Average

11 months ago

Sharon Laird

Clothing is not as described , very poor quality , doesn’t fit and more expensive than Australian store , did not receive second item either . Never buy again and shipping takes Months . Deceiving

Average

1 year ago

Cecilia Tran

3.6

19 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

The Clean Space

Our expert cleaners specialise in cleaning commercial spaces in the UK From offices to listed buildings Get an excellent service at a competitive price

Recent Reviews

We've always had good service from our cleaner, always have the same cleaner so they know the job and what needs doing. Have used the Clean Space for nearly 10 years.

Great

11 months ago

Ruth Chapple

Here at Gloucestershire Care Services we have used The Clean Space for a number of years for several of our sites. They have provided us with an excellent service and have been professional and easy to work with.

Excellent

11 months ago

Laura Harvey

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Simply Maid

Sydney039s 1 Rated House Cleaners Book Select the date and time you039d like your professional to show up Clean A trusted cleaner comes over and cleans your home Relax Sit back and relax

Recent Reviews

I have tried them once and they were very impressive cost effective specially with there oven and shower screen spotless clean as brand new. Highly recommend to try aleast once.

Excellent

11 months ago

K.s Sando

The clean was ok, but for a very small unit (1 bedroom, 1 bathroom), it was VERY expensive. The staff were really nice and tried hard and the cost was not their fault. Over $350 for the clean which took 2 people 2 hours. That's about $80 per person per hour!

Average

1 year ago

Sjs V.

3.2

30 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

First Class Cleaners

First Class Cleaners offers an array of bond carpet cleaning services from Gold Coast to Brisbane including stain removal and deodorising at attractive price

Recent Reviews

I booked them for the 25th of may and they never showed up then they told me they had a machine brake down and then rescheduled for the 26th but never turned up and when my husband rang him he hanged up twice and then when I contacted him he hanged up on me. This is the most unprofessional company ever. Went through another company who turned up. And charge half the price.

Average

11 months ago

Viki L.

During the initial phone call, "[name removed]" dropped the price from $599 (advertised) to $575 (cod) for a 4bd plus study. I agreed. Upon arrival "the girls" did a walk through and said it was too big a house for that price and [name removed] would have to come and have a look. The carpet guy had already begun. [name removed] then proceeded to "renegotiate" ie. extort further money from me (about another $150 cos that was all I had!) and said that for that they could not do the walls (bond clean). I had been very truthful about the size of the house and number of living spaces/bathrooms, etc. Due to circumstances beyond my control (real estate timeline/lack of available cleaning companies around Christmas) I felt I had not option but to accept. The girls began with a smoke break (left my door open so smoke came all through my house). Whilst I ran around doing other jobs they cleaned, however every time I came back they seemed to be on a break. The carpets did come up nicely, however considering what I paid and the added stress, cost and frustration, I would never recommend them to anyone. The receipt I was sent to hand back to the agent didn't have the correct details, and didn't even have my name on it. I was referred to as "some lady". Very unprofessional.

Average

11 months ago

Kit G.

4.4

30 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

TidyMe

TidyMe connects experienced top rated home cleaners with people looking for house cleaning services Fully verified cleaners in Sydney Brisbane Melbourne

Recent Reviews

Excellent as always - fantastic cleaner - I hope the company pay her well - I’m never 100% sure how much she is actually getting paid.....

Excellent

11 months ago

Anna M.

I am using Tidy Me Up for about 6 months already and always pleased with the level of service they provide. Cleaners are always on time and follow my instructions. If there are hiccups, they are quickly fixed.

Excellent

11 months ago

Galina G.

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Steam Carpet Cleaning Brisbane

Steam Carpet Cleaning provides the best in class Steam Carpet Cleaning in Brisbane Carpet Cleaning Rugs Cleaning Commercial Cleaning Upholstery Cleaning Leather Cleaning Mattress Cleaning in all areas of Brisbane at affordable prices Call us for a quick quote Brisbane’s most reliable and experienced carpet cleaning company Carpet Cleaning Brisbane Carpet Cleaning in Brisbane Brisbane-wide Carpet Cleaning Commercial Cleaning Brisbane Office Cleaning Carpet Cleaners Upholstery Cleaning Stain Removal

Recent Reviews

Made an appointment with this company, they changed the appointment time, 3 times, on the third, i had had enough, and just cancelled. The person i liased with on the phone was rude and dishonest. Giving these guys 1 star is too much.

Average

11 months ago

Jamez U.

These cowboys "cleaned" my couch and armchair 8 weeks ago. It took almost a day to dry and didn't look any cleaner. They scratched my floor boards badly by removing the castor cups on the furniture and shoving it around. When contacted, the owner denied that his workers had done it. I insisted they had as my floor boards were not marked like that before their visit. He agreed to refund my money. Eight weeks later no sign of a refund. He has stopped answering me messages after blaming the bank. Do not use.

Average

1 year ago

Amanda N.

3.4

3 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Carpet Cleaners in Adelaide - Best Carpet Cleaning Services in Adelaide Hills

Statewide Carpet Cleaners are Adelaides premier quality carpet cleaners We cover the entire Adelaide area and also excel at rug cleaning upholstery and steam cleaning services Call 1300 550 185 Now for a free quote from Adelaides best carpet cleaners

Recent Reviews

I have used this cleaner before for a friend based on positive reviews previously. I was impressed on the service provided and assured Gianni I will use his service to clean our house at a future time. That time arrived today, 5 rooms, 4 rugs, all cleaned for a respectable price. I have no hesitation in recommending Statewide Carpet Cleaners to others. Gianni arrived on time and done the task as expected. The carpets are all now refreshed from a decent clean.

Excellent

11 months ago

Inq001 A.

Giani was on time and efficient and my carpet has not looked better- would thoroughly recommend as have tried many and he was by far the best!

Excellent

11 months ago

Julie O.

3.3

12 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

A Pristine Carpet Clean

Expert cleaners from a trusted Sydney carpet cleaning company We specialise in steam spot and shampoo cleaning of all carpets upholstery and leather in the Sydney area

Recent Reviews

I have used A Pristine several times over the past few years, to keep my carpets and furniture looking great (we have three dogs, so that's no easy feat). From attending to stubborn stains, to carrying out "maintenance" cleaning of our cream sofa, A Pristine has always been up to the job - they turn up on time and do what they promise. I'm very happy to recommend them, and will certainly continue to use them in future.

Excellent

11 months ago

Jessica F.

This is the best carpet clean I have ever had in 15 years at Huntley's Cove. Finally I struck gold! I was amazed to find that stains on my cream carpet, which other cleaners said could not be removed, was spotLESSly clean. My carpet is truly the cleanest it has ever been. Don't settle for a second rate carpet clean, give A Pristine Carpet Clean a go and see what clean carpet really is. Thanks for a fabulous carpet clean. Kind Regards, Georgia

Excellent

11 months ago

Georgia R.

4.2

30 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Just had a spring clean, which he failed to vacuum and mop! He then lied about it and other dusting. I have three kids and had an inspection the next day and had to do everything myself anyway. To his credit he came back and it took him 100 mins to vacuum and mop. Slow, inefficient and a waste of money. Don't use [name removed].

Average

11 months ago

Peeved A.

Found my first cleaners left the company, replaced by another cleaner who not only sprayed House Freshner not environmental friendly but broke an ordiment, and damaged a coffee table. When I rang the “manager” apologised and offered a replacement cleaner after waiting 4 working days did not hear from anyone.

Average

11 months ago

Judith X.

3

10 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Cleaners London

Cleaners London provides quality cleaning services for your residential commercial or industrial property in London

Recent Reviews

Have now used this company on two occasions - once for an end of tenancy clean a few years ago and now this month to clean our apartment before we let it out. First time was fine, and this time the service was outstanding. Received a confirmation email straight away, cleaner called when she was on the way to confirm arrival time, arrived on time, and left the flat looking absolutely immaculate - she managed to get out stains on the hob, sink and shower tray that I thought were ingrained, left the cupboards spotless etc. Clearly customers' experiences vary wildly but my own experience with Snezha (the cleaner who took care of my property) left me with no complaints.

Excellent

11 months ago

andrew arsan

really lovely very thorough bulgarian cleaner. she came in and scrubbed the flat top to bottom. I mean VERY thorough. I had stayed at home during the clean and provided all cleaning materials (I was more than happy to do this. I think for the first 2-3 x you use any new cleaner, you stay at home (or leave for only 1 hour) provide all materials and watch - bc its your home, and its the best way to monitor what is being done). I needed a clean of the flat in short notice. she was a really really lovely woman. she did not speak english but we just used google translate on my phone on the 1 item I needed to converse on. my flat was absolutely sparkling and she worked very hard. i was very grateful for her hard work.

Excellent

11 months ago

d m lamonica

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with