Back  

Air Duct Cleaning Service

Service for cleaning air duct.

12

Companies

Сompanies in this category

61

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8789)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17366)
  • Business Services (69492)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26696)
  • Education & Training (19757)
  • Electronics & Technology (9651)
  • Events & Entertainment (17035)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16306)
  • Health & Medical (17635)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9978)
  • Home & Garden (14992)
  • Home Services (3941)
  • Legal Services & Government (1207)
  • Media & Publishing (7155)
  • Money & Insurance (5978)
  • Public & Local Services (2046)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3881)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11576)
  • Sports (3994)
  • Travel & Vacation (4889)
  • Utilities (944)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2719)
  • Other (701509)

Filters

Back  

Air Duct Cleaning Service

Air Duct Cleaning Service Service for cleaning air duct.

12

Companies

Сompanies in this category

61

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Duct Cleaning Melbourne 1800 258 977 Heater Duct Cleaning

Sam039s Duct Cleaning Melbourne provide professional heater duct cleaning CO2 Testing Floor Ceiling Duct Cleaning Services Call 1800 258 977 FREE quote

Recent Reviews

The guys that came were extremely professional, explained their process well and did their best to not disrupt the household as much as possible. So far, we are less congested and overall less dust it appears! Definitely recommend it.

Great

5 months ago

AshleyHuot

Harry was our technician and he did a great job. He showed up on time, worked well with us, followed up with me after with pictures, and was generally nice and approachable.

Excellent

2 years ago

Deleted User

How To Clean Ductless Range Hood? 2...
How To Clean Ductless Range Hood? 2 Superb Guides To Do It
3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Deluxe Duct Cleaning

Experience the best duct cleaning services in Melbourne and all nearby suburbs! From cleaning your HVAC ducts, to repairing your air conditioning ducts, vent dryer ducts, kitchen exhausts and the likes – we provide a range of duct cleaning services in Melbourne.

Recent Reviews

4

17 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Duct Cleaning Melbourne Ducted Heating Cleaning Air Duct Cleaners

Marks Duct Cleaning is one of the leading duct cleanings and repairing companies in Melbourne. We are a family owned business serving locals for more than 15 years, with the complete satisfaction. Our high-quality services, reasonable prices, and complete dedication make us an obvious choice in the duct cleaning field. We realise the importance of your health and money, thus offer our specialised services at affordable prices. Our duct cleaning team is equipped with the right tools and possess the required skills for cleaning ducts at residential and commercial spaces.

Recent Reviews

Do not use these scam artists. Had them come in to do a duct cleaning job. Literally sprayed tea tree oil into the vent, blew some compressed air into the vent and placed a vacuum onto the vent. Not only was is a half arsed job, the operator damaged my brand new laminate flooring with their ladder (we found the damage the next day when cleaning the floors). Lodged a complaint with the company to be met with a call from the worker saying how i must of taken a drill to my new floor... then told me to "get f%^&ed and take me to court then". DO NOT USE THEM, LOOK ELSE WHERE FOR THIS WORK

Bad

1 year ago

BenjaminHunter

Called up Marks duct cleaning last week for some emergency air duct cleaning at our house in Melbourne. I don't even know what kind of critter or mess was up in there but it stunk and these guys got the whole thing cleaned out and working great in a matter of hours.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jack

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Air Duct Cleaning Mill Valley

Our Company Air Duct Cleaning Mill Valley Can Offer You Residential Air Duct Cleaning Service Duct Filter Replacement

Recent Reviews

Our air conditioner was suddenly performing slowly and not as well as it had been doing so for the past week. It was a new installation so we knew that the AC wasn't at fault. We looked up this company in a phone book and they came over and cleaned out our air ducts for us. It helped heaps because now our air conditioner works great!

Excellent

2 years ago

Theresa Johnston

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Twin Cities Furnace Cleaning

Trust the highest-rated HVAC cleaning company in the Twin Cities offering air duct cleaning chimney sweeping dryer vent cleaning furnace cleaning AC tuneups mold services water damage restoration and chimney repair services

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Chimney Sweep Hood Air Duct Dryer Vent Cleaning Service NYC -

We Use State-of-the-Art Cleaning Equipment and Eco-Friendly Sanitizing Agents Call now for free Estimate 347-990-2756 Dryer Vent cleaning Air duct Cleaning Hood Cleaning Chimney Sweep

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

EcoAir Care

EcoAir Care is a unique air duct cleaning company dedicated to maintain non-toxic cleaning practices Our Eco-Friendly duct cleaning is baby Pet safe

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.3

33 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Tape Depot is my enabler! I create hundreds of scrapbook pages every year and Tape Depot's high-quality, reasonbly=priced ATG refills mean I don't have to stress about adhesive costs. Thanks Tape Depot!

Excellent

1 year ago

L. G.

My safety tape arrived in excellent time. It will be used to mark the top step on our deck for us and our other elderly friends when they can come visit! Thank you for providing a great product in a timely way.

Excellent

1 year ago

Anne Parker

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Air Conditioner Cleaning Brisbane Service Repairs Best Rates

Air Con Clean is Brisbane’s leading air conditioner cleaning and service company providing professional service at affordable prices Call for a free quote

Recent Reviews

4.4

8 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Squeaky Clean Sofa

Squeaky Clean Sofa has 20 years of industry experience. We deliver one of the finest and quality upholstery cleaning services across major Australian cities including – Melbourne, Sydney, Perth, Brisbane, Canberra and Adelaide. We provide services at most affordable price. We cover all suburbs of Melbourne. We provide a wide range of services like Duct cleaning, Tile and grout cleaning, Rugs cleaning, Upholstery cleaning, Couch cleaning, Mattress cleaning and Carpet flood and water damage restoration.

Recent Reviews

I am thankful about their job, Amazing job. I am very pleased of the work carried out and the professionalism of the team. Absolutely 5 stars. Thank you again.

Excellent

1 year ago

aapteapsara8

Glen and Denise are all very professional, and care about the job they do. They have cleaned my couch, sofa and removed stains a number of times and have been very pleased with the results. Very meticulous and thorough. I highly recommend!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

PatrickCooper

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with