Back  

House Cleaning Service

A company that offers house cleaning services.

37

Companies

Сompanies in this category

194

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8806)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17359)
  • Business Services (69553)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26696)
  • Education & Training (19760)
  • Electronics & Technology (9625)
  • Events & Entertainment (17023)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16300)
  • Health & Medical (17625)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9970)
  • Home & Garden (14948)
  • Home Services (3918) Air Duct Cleaning Service (12) Asbestos Testing Service (14) Bird Control Service (13) Bricklayer (25) Carpenter (11) Carpet Cleaning Service (61) Carpet Installer (55) Chimney Service (3) Chimney Sweep (8) Cleaners (162) Cleaning Service (137) Double Glazing Installer (69) Electrical Installation Service (144) Electrician (64) Emergency Locksmith Service (36) Fire Protection Service (7) Flooring Contractor (255) Graffiti Removal Service (13) Grounds Maintenance Service (9) Gutter Cleaning Service (16) Handyman (27) Home Inspector (1087) Hot Tub Repair Service (20) House Cleaning Service (37) House Clearance Service (3) House Sitter (9) Janitorial Service (7) Key Duplication Service (19) Lawn Care Service (5) Lighting Consultant (4) Linoleum Store (1) Locks Supplier (17) Locksmith (59) Moving Company (82) Moving Supply Store (111) Moving and Storage Service (38) Painter (69) Pest Control Service (73) Piano Moving Service (11) Plumber (114) Pool Cleaning Service (8) Pressure Washing Service (45) Radiator Repair Service (4) Records Storage Facility (17) Repair Service (91) Security Service (81) Security System Installer (28) Security System Supplier (2) Self-Storage Facility (116) Storage Facility (503) Water Damage Restoration Service (32) Water Testing Service (3) Waterproofing Company (33) Window Cleaning Service (2) Wine Storage Facility (15) Wood and Laminate Flooring Supplier (31)
  • Legal Services & Government (1203)
  • Media & Publishing (7112)
  • Money & Insurance (5946)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3880)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11520)
  • Sports (3984)
  • Travel & Vacation (4877)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2688)
  • Other (112552)

Filters

Back  

House Cleaning Service

House Cleaning Service A company that offers house cleaning services.

37

Companies

Сompanies in this category

194

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.4

16 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

1 Duct Cleaning Melbourne VIC Ceiling Floor Duct Cleaners

Ducted Heating Cleaning is a professional duct cleaning company that specializes in HVAC Inspection, maintenance, cleaning and restoration of residential and commercial air ducts and dryer vents. The cleaners of our company follow the ethics set by NADCA, thus providing honest assessments and cleaning practices for each and every job. Every customer is important to us. We work with the commitment of continuing education on-going training in the field of ventilation cleaning industry to our cleaners combined with honesty and dedication so as to maintain the integrity and this is what that sets us apart from others.

Recent Reviews

Duct cleaning service was amazing. Will recommend to those who are wanting this service.

Excellent

13 hours ago

BevanCollins

Duct was very dirty, after servicing its working properly.

Excellent

1 day ago

GaryRalph

4.3

17 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Housekeep

Find a house cleaner near you now Book a one-off weekly or fortnightly home clean from just 1500 per hour London39s best domestic cleaning service

Recent Reviews

I have a regular cleaner every two weeks and they are great! I have recommended Housekeep to many of my friends because it is so easy to book. When our cleaner went on holiday for a couple of weeks at Christmas Housekeep arranged a cover cleaner for us so that I still had a clean as usual.

Excellent

10 months ago

Di H.

I scheduled for a regular cleaner. The first cleaner cancelled at the last minute and said they wouldn't be available for a month. Would I be happy with an interim cleaner? I said, "No", start me with a regular cleaner next week. An interim cleaner showed up any way. The second cleaner cancelled with less than 24 hours' notice. How they got they got this high a rating is beyond me. I would avoid this company like the plague. They wasted my time twice. Now I have to go find a house cleaning service that will actually show up.

Average

10 months ago

Richard S.

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

deep cleaning service

We provide housekeeping services in pune house cleaning services in pune deep cleaning services in pune pimpri chinchwad We Provide Outstanding Cleaning Services at Reasonable Prices We Will Clean Your Home Professionally and Efficiently Safe Friendly Products

Recent Reviews

Shine Experts services is a company located in pune and pimpri chinchwad area. We've teamed up with the best housekeeping services in our city to deliver customers the best cleaning service in pune and pimpri chinchwad.

Excellent

10 months ago

Avinash S.

3.6

9 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Really happy with maid my day. Some of the best cleaners I’ve had. They provide premium services that are extremely affordable.

Excellent

11 months ago

Anks U.

I requested a service from Maidmyday over 2 weeks ago and they still haven’t been able to provide me with a cleaner. They haven’t even bothered to get in touch to let me know progress in finding someone, except when I emailed to chase them. And to rub salt in the wound, I got another flyer in the letterbox today from them. I find it very unprofessional to advertise a service that they can’t even seem to provide. If they can’t provide a reasonable communication and follow up as a prospective client, I dread to think how poor they might be if I actually got a cleaner. I’ve wasted 2 weeks now with no result, so don’t bother wasting your time! Try someone else.

Average

11 months ago

Jellybean O.

3.8

22 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Clean House Melbourne

Clean House Melbourne is one of the most trusted house cleaning services in Melbourne With more than 700 5-Star reviews online you can trust us to leave your house sparkling and desinfected Get in touch today

Recent Reviews

I researched the best cleaners in Melbourne, and after reading through the reviews of several companies, I decided to go with Clean House Melbourne - and I'm so glad I did! Mimmo and his team take such pride in the work they do, and it really shows in the end result. Mimmo was so accommodating, and even helped my partner and I land on a scope of what was required given our budget. We are so pleased with what they've done - definitely worth the money and definitely highly recommended. Thanks Mimmo. See you at our next clean!

Excellent

11 months ago

Joana L.

Mimmo has organised my spring cleaning in a matter of hours. Impressive! Nancy with the team came in in half a day, my house was shining as new. High standard of cleaning And nothing is too much for them. Great Value for money. I highly recommend

Excellent

11 months ago

Magdab B.

4.2

30 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Absolute Domestics

Too busy to clean your house We have 23 years of experience house cleaning in Australia Book us online now or call us today to enquire

Recent Reviews

Our cleaner arrived really punctually and was really friendly and quickly reviewed what was to be done that day. He was really thorough everywhere and left the house shining! As this house is going to be sold it was a great way to prepare for next steps. Thanks so much

Excellent

11 months ago

Alan Maingard

Dianne has been fantastic with our weekly clean whilst I was heavily pregnant and then with the early months of a newborn. Made life with four kids much easier. Highly recommend.

Excellent

11 months ago

Gemma Thomson

3.3

13 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Cleaning Services Cleaning Company

Ultra Clean proudly offers Cleaning Services such as House Cleaning Bond Cleaning End Of Lease Office Cleaning nationwide Call 1300 800 362

Recent Reviews

I booked this service to have my 2 bedrooms cleaned. I was apprehensive at first because this was my first time using this company but they surprised me! They did an amazing job and made my home look immaculate! They also carpet steamed my floors and they’ve never looked this good until now. Thank you so much, I’ll definitely look to booking with them again in the future.

Excellent

11 months ago

Peter M.

Thank you to Jamie and the team for fitting my clean in last minute and finding me a team at such short notice. The guys did a great job and I got my bond back which really is the only thing that matters. I am happy to review you and let everybody know that I would highly recommend your services.

Excellent

11 months ago

Diana H.

4.4

30 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

TidyMe

TidyMe connects experienced top rated home cleaners with people looking for house cleaning services Fully verified cleaners in Sydney Brisbane Melbourne

Recent Reviews

Excellent as always - fantastic cleaner - I hope the company pay her well - I’m never 100% sure how much she is actually getting paid.....

Excellent

11 months ago

Anna M.

I am using Tidy Me Up for about 6 months already and always pleased with the level of service they provide. Cleaners are always on time and follow my instructions. If there are hiccups, they are quickly fixed.

Excellent

11 months ago

Galina G.

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

HelloClean

Book a Reliable Cleaner via HelloClean High quality house cleaning in your local area Book your regular deep or end of tenancy cleaning service today

Recent Reviews

Booked online and our cleaner turned up the next day at the allotted time. Sarah did an excellent job and left the flat looking spotless. We will be booking her again to come in on a monthly basis.

Excellent

11 months ago

Nicholas Smith

2.5

2 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Professional House Cleaning north south east west Brisbane

Professional House Domestic Cleaning North South East or west of Brisbane

Recent Reviews

I am sitting here at 12.40pm waiting for them to come through for our 11.30am appointment. Phoned 4 times and left messages, but still no reply. I also bought a groupon. Shame on groupon for not researching business they promote and shame on JWY cleaning service for taking people's money without providing the service. Absolutely hopeless They haven't kept the appointment and neither have bothered to postpone the appointment.

Average

11 months ago

Sam Brisbane

I rang them to confirm our bond/move out clean the day before and he said that he "sent me a text message cancelling the job"- I never received a text message! When I said he should have phoned instead to make sure I got the message he absolutely did not care. Caused a huge amount of stress- even though the price was cheaper initially I would never go with them ever again.

Average

1 year ago

Rae B.

4.8

7 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Helpling

Book insured house cleaning services from just 10 per hour with Helpling formerly Hassle Finding domestic and house cleaners has never been easier

Recent Reviews

The app is incredibly useful, in the past I've not been refunded for cleans that a cleaner didn't attend, but overall I've not had any problem and it's quick and easy to use the app and contact service providers. Thank you!

Great

11 months ago

Charlotte Bailey

I do not recommend anyone to work on this platform apart from inhuman they close your account just because you are going on vacation ... also you can not cancel any client since they block your offers ... honestly it is a fu...ng shi... I am his former cleaner Melissa encinas to make him laugh

Average

11 months ago

Melissa encinas

4.8

8 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Hire House Cleaning Moving Handyman Services Across Canada

Askfortaskcom has over 150000 taskers ready to help you with your house cleaning moving services handyman jobs instantly in Toronto Ottawa Montreal Calgary Mississauga

Recent Reviews

I got a message 10 hours before my task on Saturday late night that my tasker cancelled the task. Felt so disappointed and didn't know what to do. However I woke up to have another tasker at my front door. The new tasker who accepted the task in the middle of the night was amazing and my house got clean as it was planned.

Excellent

11 months ago

Sanaz Koosha

I'm pleased with the cleaning service provided by my cleaner, Aidan, using the AskforTask app. It is such a convenient and super easy app to use on the go ????. I also like their customer service. They have been very helpful and quick to respond to my queries. One of the best apps that I've encountered so far.

Excellent

1 year ago

Salome

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

End Of Lease Cleaning

Book End Of Lease Cleaning Melbourne and get guaranteed 100 bond back For stress free moving out and to impress your real estate manager

Recent Reviews

Very Honest people who refunded me the without even I ask them to refund because the charge me for 4 bedroom house as I said them it’s 4 bedroom & when they arrived they found it was only 3 bedroom house. The cleaners put the 100% effort to clean our 40 year old house. Me & my wife both are very happy with the service & cleaning.Now we are asking them to clean our investment property as well.

Excellent

11 months ago

Gurpreet W.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

House Cleaning Services Sydney- A group of trained cleaners

We offer Flexible house cleaning service at affordable priceBook a trained House cleaner in Sydney from Professional Residential cleaning companyCall us at 1300769359

Recent Reviews

I used their regular domestic cleaning services about 10 times. Overall the quality of the cleaning was avarage. Every time I noticed they skipped a few things, like not wiping the toilet floors, not vacuuming under the beds, not wiping the window sills or not wiping the sliding door cabinet mirrors etc. The customer service (Vivian) is absolutely rubbish as they never respond to emails. My complaint emails were totally ignored by them. The cleaning team was paid for 4 hours of cleaning (2 hours by 2 people) but they always rushed the job and left after 1 hour and 15 minutes. They also forgot their scheduled time and didn't show up two times. I can't recommend them at all. Also the cleaning team doesn't speak English which makes it very difficult to communicate any requests what so ever.

Average

1 year ago

Ezgi N.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

As first time house buyer with a little knowledge of conveyancing, i started first time with house of conveyancing. they handled everything in timely manner and in ending the result was quite good for me . I ended this deal in a competitive price. their service and customer handling was really very good. we are extremely happy with the service of house of conveyancing . Great work Thanks

Excellent

1 year ago

D.christian M.

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

House Cleaners Ltd

Find a house cleaner near you now Book a reliable domestic cleaning service in London at very competitive rates starting from 1200 per hour

Recent Reviews

I have been using you guys for just under 2 months and I am so happy I have you guys as my regular cleaners. You guys go above and beyond.

Excellent

1 year ago

Alyanna Krechov

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Vacate Cleaning Melbourne End of Lease Cleaning Melbourne

End of lease Cleaning Melbourne we provide Vacate with Call for bond cleaning exit cleaning house cleaning etc

Recent Reviews

We have used this company annually for many years now. We have a fairly large house with several carpeted rooms and a big modular lounge suite. We also have a large 50 kilo dog that roams the house and loves sleeping on the lounge. It's a blessing whenever we get Andrei in, as after the cleaning everything sparkles and smells like new. Given the excellent quality of the work, their pricing is extremely fair. They are reliable, efficient and extremely thorough.

Excellent

1 year ago

Disappointed Pete

4.1

30 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Molly Maid

MOLLY MAID have been providing professional house cleaning services to households across the UK for over 30 years Call 01270 342199 for all your cleaning needs

Recent Reviews

I was pleased with my first clean they arrived on time ,I was impressed how much the ladies achieved in a hour and a half .as the lady mopped the floor to the front door and left I waited a while to allow the floor to dry to do the check I was surprised to find the kitchen sink had been missed. ( just an over sight ) This week the ladies were a quarter of an hour later then the eta and they left a quarter of an hour early and as they were only spending 1 hr Cleaning , After the floor dryed I was very disappointed to find that only the surfaces that showed were dusted skirting board ect were not done . I will have the service next time and if there there is no improvement I will not continue with your service

Average

1 year ago

Marie Y.

I am reliably informed that the Client (Lorna) is well satisfied also a friend who lives near. Mavis Green

Excellent

1 year ago

Lorna R.

1.9

2 Reviews

1.9 SmartReviews Score

ForMyHouse

For My House

Recent Reviews

Telephoned 24hr helpline 11 at night only to get the cleaner who informed myself there was no 24 hr helpline, sent a message and no response from that. Waited for delivery, nothing by communisation about time for delivery when I rang up it was not coming and I had to make alternative date. I had already took that day of work, I asked for management call back. Not had any calls only e mails, I can say the delivery did arrive later that day when I was out. Bed not put together yet as not had time. So rating is based on no communication and company didn't know what delivery firm was doing. Will not be reordering from this company based on awful communication

Average

1 year ago

S. Chester

After reading some good reviews I am very disappointed to say that I ordered a bed and mattress for next day delivery and that was 5 days ago. Ives waited in on Saturday but no delivery and then then I called and emailed again to be told it would be escalated, that was 10 am yesterday and still no call or email or bed. Not a great experience to be fair

Average

1 year ago

J. Mitchell

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have just received my second box of this tea. I love that it is organic and cost effective. I have been drinking several brands of rooibos over the past 23 years and this is my favorite.

Excellent

1 year ago

Gabriella Barthlow

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Интернет-магазин сертифицированной корейской косметики в Ульяновске с доставкой по всей России

Сертифицированная корейская косметика в Ульяновске Купить Tony Moly Mizon Baviphat Holika Holika Etude House в Ульяновске с доставкой по всей России Телефон 7 950 95-79-00

4.5

4.5 SmartReviews Score

House of Worktops

houseofworktops.co.uk

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Spouses Cleaning Houses

Spouses Cleaning Houses the leading home cleaning company in Annapolis Maryland provides spotless house cleaning services at affordable rates

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with