Back  

Electrical Installation Service

A service that installs electrical equipment, systems or devices.

144

Companies

Сompanies in this category

823

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17356)
  • Business Services (69520)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26694)
  • Education & Training (19758)
  • Electronics & Technology (9630)
  • Events & Entertainment (17021)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16293)
  • Health & Medical (17616)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9967)
  • Home & Garden (14948)
  • Home Services (3917) Air Duct Cleaning Service (12) Asbestos Testing Service (14) Bird Control Service (13) Bricklayer (25) Carpenter (11) Carpet Cleaning Service (61) Carpet Installer (55) Chimney Service (3) Chimney Sweep (8) Cleaners (162) Cleaning Service (137) Double Glazing Installer (69) Electrical Installation Service (144) Electrician (64) Emergency Locksmith Service (36) Fire Protection Service (7) Flooring Contractor (254) Graffiti Removal Service (13) Grounds Maintenance Service (9) Gutter Cleaning Service (16) Handyman (27) Home Inspector (1087) Hot Tub Repair Service (20) House Cleaning Service (37) House Clearance Service (3) House Sitter (9) Janitorial Service (7) Key Duplication Service (19) Lawn Care Service (5) Lighting Consultant (4) Linoleum Store (1) Locks Supplier (17) Locksmith (59) Moving Company (82) Moving Supply Store (111) Moving and Storage Service (38) Painter (69) Pest Control Service (73) Piano Moving Service (11) Plumber (114) Pool Cleaning Service (8) Pressure Washing Service (45) Radiator Repair Service (4) Records Storage Facility (17) Repair Service (91) Security Service (81) Security System Installer (28) Security System Supplier (2) Self-Storage Facility (116) Storage Facility (503) Water Damage Restoration Service (32) Water Testing Service (3) Waterproofing Company (33) Window Cleaning Service (2) Wine Storage Facility (15) Wood and Laminate Flooring Supplier (31)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7112)
  • Money & Insurance (5946)
  • Public & Local Services (2044)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3880)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11524)
  • Sports (3984)
  • Travel & Vacation (4877)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2691)
  • Other (113668)

Filters

Back  

Electrical Installation Service

Electrical Installation Service A service that installs electrical equipment, systems or devices.

144

Companies

Сompanies in this category

823

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.5

21 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great prices, great service, very responsive to questions. Our China trip was amazing and the hotels, tour guides, sights, transportation, and entertainment were all top notch! Very good value for the money. I have recommended them to many people and have looked at booking additional trips with them in the future. Great job!!

Excellent

6 months ago

Matthew

We've done four trips with Gate 1, to far-flung destinations. They've all been great. There are always a few irresponsible, immature whiners who blame any bad experience on somebody else's incompetence instead of their own.

Great

11 months ago

Aquinas

4.3

5 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Whilst payment is met then everything is fine. If you happen to fall on difficult times they are aggressive and non-sympathetic and do nothing to help you at all! Horrid company, would never recommend them to anyone!

Bad

6 months ago

JB

I've taken a loan with these guys. They were quick, simple to use and when speaking to them had great customer service and were very helpful. If you're after a loan then I would very much recommend them.

Excellent

6 months ago

AWillaims

3.8

7 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Rove

Roveme - A travel guide that suggests you the best time to visit a destination based on experiences it offers

Recent Reviews

Found this website years ago and it went straight to my bookmarks immediately. Here, I founbd a galore of useful info for colorful traveling. And who doesn't want to be in the right time, in the right place while trying something new? What an adorable feeling!

Excellent

6 months ago

Emily

Started using this travel website recently to plan family trips. I like how it gives you a variety of what to see and where to go during a certain time. Learned some new things and got new ideas about places where I've been abefore, like Paris and Rome.

Excellent

6 months ago

Olathe

4

2 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I never had a real problem with them until the day I found they have decreased my line of credit making my credit score go down by 30 point. How they did this? By decreasing the line the credit utilization goes up and impact your credit negative. After 5 years with them payments on time and never missed one they don’t care, they will answer you we don’t look at that. I understand is a business but why you want to affect your good customers. They work with multiple furniture companies, dental, veterinary, ophthalmologist and more be careful they will get you one way or an other. Is true this company have the worst customer service, they can’t express what they think because they might loss their job but you can tell by the tone of the voice how they might feel as well. When a company do really wrong to a client like this, not a high balance, payment on time is not fair. For you to have an idea account line for 5 years $2,400; balance in the account $944 is around 35% to 40% of credit utilization is not bad. They decreased the line balance to $1200, for no reason they decided causing the credit utilization go up to 80%, this affect negatively my credit score. Company like this does not deserve to be promoted or use all they care is the money.

Bad

6 months ago

P. L.

They don't even rate a star it's 0, been a good customer with this company. Never had late payments always paid more then due and payed off ahead of time. For this they have closed three credit cards with them. My Dress Barn card, my G.E. card for furniture etc., now my Care Credit card for medical, dental, vision needs. Saying I don't have enough secure assets. I have to much revolving credit. All are current and have not been late. So for being a good customer and paying my bills I am chastised closing my account staring good standing. They can say there no discriminating but due to this recent pandemic they are cutting off my resources in the time of need that is discrimination. I I'm telling anybody that is affiliated with this company that they need to close your account and take them elsewhere because that's not good business an chastise a good customer that pays their bills.

Average

1 year ago

A. Good

3.5

5 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Investment fraud is growing hugely and I advice the public to stay away from these fraudulent companies. For those who are victims to these scams like myself, I strongly recommend you to approach an Ethical Hacker. I invested $250000 into cryptonxt and was unable to get my hard earn money back from an unregulated company that kept demanding for more deposits. (WOLFPACKHACKERS .COM) has successfully recovered investment for their clients. I have hired them as well and they did not disappoint, they recovered all of my money. You can reach out to them also, good luck.

Poor

6 months ago

Noah

i invested thousands of dollars in this trading, i was able to stacked up for a while until all was wiped out clean by this site by vehemently refusing to hand over my wins to me. This went on for few months until I was introduced to [email protected] DOT TECH whom I contacted via mail and he helped me recover my lost funds

Average

1 year ago

Lucas T.

3.6

4 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Another great shop! Absolute great value for money on great branded foods! Something's do have short shelf life or are out of code but still perfectly edible and safe. I visit this shop regularly over each week.

Excellent

6 months ago

Miss Laura Hadden

Tried new heron foods Crewe a couple of times and both times it is chaotic in there no social distancing and staff were not telling any body and letting everyone in it was packed not a nice experience and won’t be using again needs to be sorted no body taking notice of the guide lines and staff not telling people walking next to everyone and up and down isles with no consideration for people who are taking this coronavirus serious shake yourself up heron foods

Bad

6 months ago

C. Z.

4.1

16 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Best Local Estate and Letting Agent Free Property Valuations

Romans are the leading Estate Letting Agency 30 years039 experience selling and letting properties in the South East Award winning service

Recent Reviews

My son rented a flat through Romans. When he moved in the flat was filthy. The heating, shower, curtains and microwave were all broken and Romans didn't care. The electrics were in a disgusting state and hadn't been checked for years. The flat wasn't fit for human habitation. Complaints were completely ignored. When he left they kept a large amount of his deposit with no justification. They exist purely to exploit and rip off clients. Disgusting company.

Bad

6 months ago

Paul

Surveyor visited the property, called me from the property and had the report sent to me by the next day. Very impressive!

Excellent

11 months ago

Ms Desantiz

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

You guys have blocked my debit card. Even after writing mails to senior management there is no response. What a service? But if I miss a payment I ll get 100 calls and ll be reported to cibil. Bunch of cheaters.

Bad

6 months ago

aveek15

Hi , this is about bike loan where as have already payed my down-payment for my bike loan & was promised by bank that within 4 biz day loan will be disbursed to showroom and it's been a week no status , if such attitude I think I should go with some other bank .

Average

1 year ago

Imamyt007 X.

4.5

20 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Transtutors

Get 247 AssignmentHomework help on Transtutorscom 600000 Classroom Assignments 20000 Experts 30 Discount 5 Mins Response Time Ask Now

Recent Reviews

Transtutors is the expert service provider in every aspect. Taking help from this platform was very affordable and comfortable they completed my data science assignment well on time as per the guidelines of the uni. And I really want to take our relationship ahead thanks transtutors.

Excellent

10 months ago

Kash M.

Transtutors!!!! I love you guys, this was my last semester and you people really helped me in my every paper....with this I'm happy with my graded too. Transtutors also provides best quality work with great discount in this industry. I've always got plag free work and never encountered any issue related to references. There are so many benefits with this n thereby I recommend many of my friends and juniors to try their customised services.

Great

10 months ago

Rishabh S.

4.6

2 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Homeowners Association Property Management Services Associa

America39s largest homeowners association HOA management company that specializes in nationwide property management and community management with a full suite of management maintenance and real estate services for most any community

Recent Reviews

Mr. Derrick Orberg the manager of Westside Village in Windermere and Associa have wrongly breached privacy of tenants, encouraged owners to evict based on hearsay. Associa and Derrick won't rectify the situation but rather they ignore in hopes the problems will go away. Time for a lawsuit!

Average

10 months ago

Daniel E.

This company's follow-up is the worst I've ever experienced. They treat the customer like second class citizens. Customer service is a foreign concept and it starts at the top. I tried to discuss my issue with the president of the Mid-Atlantic regional office and it took 3 attempts to even get her to return my call. Frankly when she finally did connect she didn't seem very interested in helping. Use caution if you're looking for a management company for a homeowners association. Quick to take your money but slow in delivering service.

Average

11 months ago

Vince D.

4.6

4 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Kyero

Find your dream home in Spain on Kyero - the Spanish property portal Choose from 200000 properties for sale and rent from leading real estate agents in Spain

Recent Reviews

our viewing of property ref. 0099 has been a total waste of time, money & plane tickets due to Gavins companys misrepresentation & lack of due dilligence with regard to this property. The plot was nowhere near 4.000m2 but rather 1/3 just over 1000m2. There are morgages of 76.000 which he never told us about & which the Seller expected us to take over. We are disappionted & regret involvment with his company. Michael

Average

10 months ago

Michael F.

important information is not listed - like LOCATION. i am not going to ask WHERE IS IT for each and every property. Reminds me of the dodgy estate agent shops where they leave out important info hoping to scam the client before you realise theres a serious problem. AND you cant get out. the links to other estate agents just go back to kyero. Annoying waste of time. Unfortunately i cannot repsond to the reply below - so i'll edit my reiview... All, thats ALL, the other major property websites everywhere include the location. Obviously! Its in the top 5 requirements of every house hunter. (which i currently am). So out of date ideas about location info and a comment about the hated exclusivity scams tells me this site is a few decades behind the rest. (But seriously, who on earth would deal with a property site that doesnt say where the property is?!?!?!?! madness)

Average

11 months ago

Bigjonmx B.

3

3 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My seat $152 was all the way off to one side 4th row and the curtain cut off almost my whole view. I had to just watch the screen (could have done that on YouTube) The chairs were connected too close and the lady next to me was a large lady, she kept pressing against me. I ended up leaving my chair after the first song and just stood near the wall.:( I would never go to Harrahs for a concert again!!! But man-O-man Air Supply was unbelievable and just plain awesome!

Average

10 months ago

Carina L.

I really like the hotel itself and the pool, etc. this would have gotten 5 stars if they hadn't overbooked and prevented me from getting a room. I haven't gone back since. I traveled out of state and needed to get a hotel room on the way back home because I was so tired and the experience was basically a waste of money as a result. I wouldn't have needed to book a hotel room on the way home if I had the one o was planning on. I know my room wasn't being cleaned for the 3 hours I waited before I needed to leave. Fortunately I'm buying a house in the area so I can stay there when I visit, but they definitely missed out on a lot of money.

Average

11 months ago

J. S.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Share and discover great HDR images

HDR creme is the first reference website and community for HDR photography that lets you share your works with other people watch thousands of pictures and learn through tutorials about High dynamic range imaging

Recent Reviews

While it claims to be a reference site for HDR, it's anything but. After spending so time looking at the galleries, associated comments and forums, this site appears to be more of a mutual admiration society for a few select snap shooters (I can't call them photographers). It appears that if you do give honest feed back and critique you are either bullied off the site or banned. A quick review of the forums indicates the same thing -- petty bickering about low scores and honest critique. Look elsewhere if you are looking for a place to learn about HDR and see good examples of HDR photography.

Average

11 months ago

Sean K.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

SHOOTFACTORY

SHOOTFACTORY is a leading location agency offering the best portfolio of photo shoot locations filming TV locations event spaces in London and the UK

Recent Reviews

I am a fashion photographer based in Milan but come to London often to shoot with clients such as The Times, Vogue, Elle and fashion brands such as HOBBS, Laura Ashley. I have used most location libraries in London and have to say that SHOOTFACTORY Location Library is the best agency in London for locations. The staff are very helpful, they know the locations really well and are truthful. Furthermore, the staff are very loyal and have been working at the agency for a long time. They know me and I feel important.

Excellent

11 months ago

Richard S.

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

SimplifyEm

You don039t have to be an accountant to manage your properties Start a FREE trial today

Recent Reviews

SimplifyEm really knows what it is doing. I started a conversation with their sales team to help me understand the software, and they gave a very detailed demo to flaunt all features. I really appreciate their customer-centric approach. I have been using the property management software since then, and my tenants and I are very happy.

Excellent

11 months ago

Bob P.

3.8

36 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Not only do bank SA Charge you absolutely ludacris fees And $10 a day when your account is over drawn, There customer service is useless! My card is due to expire tomorrow, And I have not received a new one. They say there was a delay in processing And That i can access Cardless cash. Great! But what about my online payments that decline because my card is not valid? How is this my problem? Also they treat their staff like garbage! Don't bank with these incompetent thieves. Will be closing my account.

Average

11 months ago

I. Taylor

I've been a business customer of bank SA for 10 years. My business is successful and I work bloody hard with no hand outs from anyone. All I wanted was a business credit card. I made an appointment and went into the branch. They couldn't help me, said it was a " business banking" situation. They told me someone would call from their business area. After FIVE DAYS, I called them. I was discussing with Sidney what I wanted when a client came in. I called back as soon as I had finished with my client, but Sidney was busy. I left a message for him to call me back, but guess what? He never called back!! Pretty disgraceful in my opinion. Bank SA are ok for everyday personal stuff, but if you're in business, forget it. They either can't handle it or they just don't care enough to want to.

Average

11 months ago

Ilookpoor F.

4.4

90 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My husband I have had a Citibank card for over 2 years now and we use the card constantly over seas, we travel to many countries and have never had a problem. I lost my card in Thailand and they were able to cancel just my card and leave my husbands card still active on our joint account, which was fantastic. My card was skimmed after I used it in an AtM in Vietnam and Citibank refunded the money to my account with out any issues.

Great

11 months ago

Leisa N.

Lodged the online application of Citibank Plus transaction account 10 days ago. Never received a response. Called Citibank today, they told me need to go to post office to do verification. I asked why no one contact me or email me... No explanation, No apology, Nothing. Also inquired about foreign currency account 10 days ago and was told someone will contact me in 2-3 days. After 10 days, same thing, NO CONTACT. I do need to "RETHINK" if still BANKING with Citibank or not.

Average

11 months ago

Maomao P.

4.4

30 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Go2Africa

We are the African safari experts With more than 20 yearsx27 experience creating custom tours and safaris packages wex27ll help you plan your dream safari

Recent Reviews

Go2Africa prepared a well organized safari for us in two countries - South Africa and Zambia. Mary Keet's expert knowledge easily met our given parameters - find an aardvark and a walking safari in Zambia. Booked venues had excellent facilities with all staff going beyond basic duties to ensure memorable experiences. Little touches like an expediter in Zambia assured smooth sailing through immigration. All drivers were ontime and knew how to get through Johannesburg traffic quickly and safely. Although both hotels in Johannesburg were excellent, on overnight flight turn arounds, the hotels could have been closer to the airport rather than 45 minutes away. There was no time to enjoy the neighborhoods anyway. We would highly recommend Go2Africa's custom travel services.

Excellent

11 months ago

Janet D.

Lorna was outstanding in helping plan our South Africa, Victoria Fall and Botswana trip. She was so patient in answering all our questions, offering advise and options. Her communication in her emails was great and on time especially considering we were working with a 6 hour time difference. We had a family emergency while on the trip and Lorna and Go2Africa were able to track us down almost immediately.

Excellent

11 months ago

I. M.

2.8

30 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I requested through mygov for my Asgard super to be rolled in to my current fund in November 2014 (along with 4 other ones I needed to roll up). The others used the mygov info and got on with it. Asgard didnt do it because apparently they needed a form completed (that contained the same information as the mygov site provided), they didnt tell me that, or send it to me (at the right address - even though they had my email). 1.5 years later i realised its still not rolled up, in which time ive lost over $300 in fees, i request it to be rolled up again, they make me sign this ridiculous form and then finally transfer me the balance as at now instead of as at the time i requested the transfer in Nov 2014. Such old fashioned processes, and clearly designed to take money from customers - so unethical. Unimpressed and would advise others to go to a super company that is customer focused instead of income focused.

Average

11 months ago

Sarah J.

Been with them about 7 years. They just took more money out off my account rang asgard and was told interest rate changes all over world and all this other crap to many charges. My super simple low cost investment that changes as you move through like thats the letter I got July 2017.

Average

11 months ago

Jay K.

4.1

11 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Pearson Ferrier

Pearson Ferrier Estate Agents are a full service lettings agents estate agents commercial property specialist with offices across the UK

Recent Reviews

Pearson Ferrier were the best property management company we had for several years now. And when it came time for us to sell the property they gave us valuable advice .

Excellent

11 months ago

Mr Mrs

Matthew did a great job for us at Pearson, Ferrier sold the house in quick style with no problems at all, can't thank him enough for his personal service

Excellent

11 months ago

Mr Jack

4.4

30 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Northwood UK

Estate and Letting Agents specialising in Guaranteed Rent for Landlords With offices across the UK we have a wide range of properties to let and for sale Contact Northwood UK today for information on buying selling renting or letting your property

Recent Reviews

I have been in my property for 2 months now and I have had no problems at all. They have been brilliant.

Excellent

11 months ago

Miss L.

As a landlord with only one property being managed by Northwood through the Guaranteed Rent scheme; they have always been highly professional, efficient and friendly. I have been with them for eight years now and true to the promise of the scheme have never had any interruption in payments. In addition, I have had some health problems recently and a long stay in a hospital and they looked after everything for me with no hiccups. Just knowing all is being taken care of is priceless. I hope to carry on being with them for the foreseeable future!

Excellent

11 months ago

Edward Langstone

3.6

30 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Hickinbotham

Hickinbotham build new homes in and around Adelaide Choose from the best home designs and find out more about our home land packages today

Recent Reviews

The build was managed wonderfully, from our design stage with Joanne to our handover stage with Nick. Everyone provided great communication. We had issues with our broker and securing our finance in a timely manner, and as soon as it was approved, Sarah pushed us into the build as a priority client and the house was built very quickly. The cost was on par with what we had estimated at our design stage and we were able to build a very affordable first home, with the little luxuries we wanted, such as a free-standing tub and walk through master robe without breaking the bank.

Great

11 months ago

Kls Z.

We met Kristen a number of months prior to us actually signing up with Hickenbothams. We had some trials and tribulations that prevented us from getting to the start point but no matter what Kristen was there for us and this set the tone for our relationship throughout or build. Kristen is a 'no-crap' type of person but within a gentle and kind wrapper. Once we decided on the house, we wanted we sat down with Kristen and talked over our plans and what we wanted to do. For those who have been through this bit you will know is daunting at best, but Kristen was right there no matter the dumb question or design idea on my behalf. In the end she helped us make some very very smart decisions which today we reap the rewards of. We had a bit of an unfortunate experience during our build but one again Kristen was right there in our corner getting things sorted out. Don’t let her pretty looks deceive you, she stands up for her clients and will do whatever she can to get a satisfactory outcome for you. Kristen does her best to make sure when she is doing your initial quote that she is as accurate as she can be to prevent any 'bill shock' down the line. Her specialty is making sure your footings quote is as close to reality as possible. She was that good that ours was only $7k more than her estimate. In a $250k build and without an engineer’s report, that’s pretty bloody good in my book. Even once we had our keys and we were moved in Kristen kept in contact to make sure everything was working out for us. Her customer services skills are hands down some of the best that my wife and I have experienced. When you are building your forever home having Kristen in your corner really makes the journey a pleasant one. If you want the same experience, we did make sure Kristen Williams is your Building Consultant.

Excellent

11 months ago

John L.

3.6

5 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Garantme

Garantme is the best housing guarantor to rent in France Apply in 5 minutes and get an answer within 24 hours

Recent Reviews

I would like to thank Clément, he was instantly available when needed (quite surprising for Paris), very informative and genuinely helpful.

Excellent

11 months ago

Anastasia

Very useful for expatriates looking to rent in France, English speaking consultants that are responsive to your questions.

Excellent

11 months ago

Gina

4.2

30 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Foreign Currency Direct Currency Exchange Transfers

Foreign Currency Direct - expert currency brokers helping you save on international money transfers Buy Foreign Currency with no hidden fees

Recent Reviews

As always a prompt, customer friendly service and despite making the transaction late in the day the money was in our bank in Cyprus first thing the next day.

Excellent

11 months ago

Lesley Short

We have used FCD to send money to France for ten years now. Our first contact was with Tom Holian in 2009 and we have used him every year since. He helped us when another company let us down badly so we know to our cost how expensive and frustrating and alarming working with an incompetent dealer can be. Although we now only send modest sums to France Tom has proved to be very capable and an agreeable aid in all our transactions. He is very reliable and it is most reassuring to be able to contact someone like him whenever we need to send money abroad.

Excellent

11 months ago

Michael Wheldon

4.3

30 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My wife has 2 Super accounts with CFS, one in her married name and one in her maiden name. Attempts to have both accounts combined into her married name have been nothing short of horrendous. When told it had been done we found out that it hadn't been. There are always excuses that the signatures on file don't match, which is not strange given the signatures are 15 years old. Then there are always other excuses as to why requested things haven't been done. Don't even consider trying to draw part funds from managed accounts - lost paper-work or a myriad of excuses to delay things. We would not and could not recommend CFS to anyone.

Average

11 months ago

Had Enough

Only few hours on the day of inspection for the property, I call to make sure the property is still available. The inspection is confirmed and ongoing. While waiting for a while and nobody show up I call to find out what is going on. The answer from the receptionist :"Sorry the property is rented out!" . I took the day off from work for that inspection and receive only wet shoos!

Average

11 months ago

Loveritas C.

4

20 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

PayProp

Learn how PayProp property management software can help you grow Collect and match rent make outgoing payments report on your entire portfolio and more - in just a few clicks

Recent Reviews

From my original meeting with Daniel to the endless calls that I put into the call centre daily. I cannot fault the product / platform or customer service that I receive from PayProp. My account manager Donna is always at the end of the phone should I have any issues that the support team cannot resolve. Great service from a great company. Thanks Team

Excellent

11 months ago

Ashley Bennett

Donna, was extremely patient with me, she was always there to answer my questions. Donna was more than willing to go the extra mile, by staying late to assist with the data transfer. Even though we had limited time to action the transfer all our payments went out on time.

Excellent

11 months ago

U. Z.

4.4

30 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Well never had to claim so I can't comment on that side of things, renewal was 3.5% higher then last year

Great

11 months ago

Hitendra Bhatt

despite advising Simple in 2017 after my wife Carol passed away her name always appears on communications to me.

Average

11 months ago

K. I.

3.8

30 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Mansell McTaggart

Mansell McTaggart offers a huge choice of properties Sell or buy a house or land from 16 offices in Sussex and Surrey

Recent Reviews

I have used Mansell McTaggart for the sale of 7 properties (soon to be 8) and the purchase of 1. I have nothing but praise for their level of professionalism. Paul in particular is brilliant and rescued my last sale from disaster. I look forward to our next sale. Many thanks.

Excellent

11 months ago

M. V.

Sold my house within 2 weeks. Excellent service.

Excellent

11 months ago

Mrs Chambers

4.9

9 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

IOU Financial

IOU Financial offers fast affordable small business loans up to 300000 with a quick application and pre-approval process Discover more today

Recent Reviews

Great & fast service the Client Specialist Sheri Moyer is awesome she explain everything to me like no other financial institution ever has Thank You Sheri for taking your time with me.

Excellent

11 months ago

ALBA FLORES

Told me I would fund by Wednesday and I funded by Wednesday. The best experience for getting a loan ever and the quickest.

Excellent

11 months ago

JIMMIE

4.4

4 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

CFA Level 1 2 3 Question Bank FRM part 1 2 QBank

Register today to get free access to our CFA Level 1 question bank AnalystPrep also features QBanks and Study Notes for CFA Level 23 and FRM part 12

Recent Reviews

Passed FRM part 1 and 2 with help of Analystprep, great study provider.

Excellent

11 months ago

Tuguldur Ganbaatar

I bought their frm part 1 package for $99 and passed the exam. Their customer support answered all of my questions when I had problems with what was written in the curriculum. I'm planning to use them also for the frm part 2 exam and CFA level 1.

Excellent

11 months ago

Aditya

4

3 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was put on to the Geelong office where I was told I would get a 9 month bridging loan and so and so per cent and so i waited and waited for the paperwork, including emailing - to nothing. I then wrote again and was put through to the same office. The same guy spoke to me, this time stating he didn't think Rams offered that and he didn't know why he'd told me. I might add that both referrals were to a woman at Rams Geelong who never bothered to make contact even though she was my port of call via the Rams site. I have never been so disgusted in a company in my life, how dare they! So now we have to sell first, to then buy where we're going for my daughter to go to uni to do a double major/Masters, and we were hoping to move stuff out and buy first so I could fix the house up here first. Can't be done, and they led me on. I hate them and there should be an inquiry into their ethics. Absolutely disgusting and disgraceful!

Average

11 months ago

Jgls B.

I currently have a home loan with you. Each time I’ve contact customer service I’ve had a horrible experience. The very first time was when I got a message to say that my direct debit of $50 for the construction loan was overdue. I called to rectify this straight away as I am never late in any of my bills. When I called the call centre I spoke with this very rude and abrupt lady, she implied that I was crazy as “RAMS don’t do direct debit as it is illegal” she would not let me speak, shut me down each time I said my previous construction progress payments were being direct debited. She got frustrated with me and said she will transfer me to someone else. This was very stressful for me, being my first home loan I really didn’t want to get on a bad start. I finally got through to another RAMS representative and I had to start the call like new. Full ID check, had to relay what my enquire was and what happened in the last call. This lady was nice and very helpful, unfortunately the first person I spoke with didn’t leave any notes so the second representative was unsure what she was talking about. She explained to me that direct debit is normal, the only reason I got the message was due to the public holiday and it will get processed following business day -nothing to worry about. The second time I called was to discuss what to do when my construction loan is completed. I called the call centre. They said they weren’t too sure but to call the person that set up my home loan account. Once I advised that they are no longer open she then referred me to the closest RAMS office to enquire. I believe it was RAMS Mooloolaba, I spoke to a lady that was extremely rude. I wish that call was recorded and she was extremely condescending, she would not answer my questions and told me to call the call centre. When I asked her if I could get the valuation that my house was valued at she said that RAMS don’t do a proper evaluation, someone only goes out to make sure the house is completed after the build. This I found annoying as when I first signed up with you, [name removed] was my loan advisor, he said that we would get a valuation of the home once completed. So am feeling deceived as now I need to pay to have one completed. Then I called to simply request my bank details be updated as I simply changed banks. I thought I could do this over the phone like any other company. But no, I I was sent a form to complete. I completed and emailed the form back, only to receive it back again to say it was missing information. I had to print the whole form again since the last one was chucked in the bin. I don’t hear anything. I tried calling, long wait in the queue, couldn’t get through. Then get an email to say to call RAMS. The call centre isn’t exactly to get a hold of. But I tried, couldn’t get through. Now to my most recent events with RAMS. The end of my construction loan. I received a letter to call RAMS to get my change over fee waived. Great. Called through, no you can’t change until a week before the 1st of April 2020. Alright, Called a couple of days before then, spoke to a gentleman, didn’t catch his name, he said good news we can waive all fees and you can get an interest rate of 2.79% without any prompting. I thought this was great as I was considering refinancing for a similar interest rate. I also wanting to change my monthly payments to weekly or fortnightly as that works better for us. He said I was entitled to all these changes. But he can’t do anything until the 1st of April 2020. I requested 6 call backs in the last week. I haven’t received 1 call. I have called, I have been on hold for 20minutes + each time. Which is not suitable for a couple who also work full time. Wasting all breaks to try and get a hold of our home loan financier. Hence the request for all the call backs to get everything sorted. So I called the office this morning, spoke to this lady, she was nice but seemed to not know too much information. Just kept saying she would transfer me through to the department that sorts it out but then kept remembering they don’t open until 8:30am. Not convenient for me as that’s when I start work. I end up updating my payments to fortnightly. A little annoyed that she said that will start from May as I couldn’t change it for the month of April, even though I was told I could a week ago? And she also advised of my new interest rate of 3.81%. I’m a little confused to why it could get changed to this amount but not the 2.79% as per prior discussion. I was not told 3.81% would be my interest rate ever. No letters, emails or phone calls. So I tried calling the office for my lowered interest rate and a refund on my “waived fees” but phones are busy and I’m still waiting on a call back. I find RAMS customer service is atrocious. I work in customer service myself and we promise our customers we will get back to them that day, we don’t have long hold times on the phone, we respond to emails. Even in these tough times. I really hope all calls are recorded, as not one service representative advised me that on any of the calls. I did load a complaint message to the company but never heard anything back. extremely disappointed, I wish someone had of warned me earlier. They have been giving me the run around. STEER CLEAR

Average

1 year ago

Erin R.

3.3

12 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I called circa 21 April to discuss my options on a super matter. I was booked with one advisor named [name removed] from Gymea office for 5 May with email confirming the same. Two days later I received an email changing the appt to 28 April with [name removed] from the Wollongong office. No call if I preferred that. A day later I received a call asking if I wanted an appointment have an advisor that day from the Chatswood. Hell I hadn't even completed the financial report. I explained the 3 different appointments and told them to stop changing crap around and to actually check if I had an appointment. Besides what actually happened to my prior appointments? Oh [name removed] isn't available now. Look just keep it for 5 May. Later that night, a lady from the Wollongong office called to offer me an appointment. WHAT THE HELL !!! What kind of crappy show are you all running there. 4 different appointments 3 different offices. I will wait for them to call again and then I will state you've lost me !!

Average

11 months ago

Nick W.

My wife and I have been with State Superannuation/State Plus in Canberra for nearly 12 years since 2005. Over this time and due to a high turnover of staff, we have been bounced from one Financial Planner to another, which has not allowed for consistency in advice on our investments, especially during the period of the GFC. When we have been able to finally find professional and committed Financial Planners that understand our needs, they ended up leaving the Canberra Office due to apparent management issues. After only 18 months ago finally deciding to move our accounts to the well managed and high performing Woden Office of State Plus (where we finally found an excellent and professional Financial Planner), the Canberra Regional Manager without any consultation with clients, in December wrote to us advising us of ce us of the closure of the Woden Office and telling us we must again use the most inconvenient Canberra Office we had only recently left. As a consequence of the Woden Office closure in December, most of the staff from that office have since left State Plus, including once again our Financial Planner of only 18 months, causing us a great deal of inconvenience, anger and stress. Due to my past concerns falling on deaf ears, it appears State Plus HQ don't care about the problems in Canberra and the impact they have on their staff and in particular the Canberra regional clients. If it wasn't for the excellent service of few a individual and now departed Financial Planners, and our late stage in life, we would have left the company long ago. We are now seriously considering that option.

Average

11 months ago

David Mitchell

4.7

30 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This is our 2nd year with HR Block and was another pleasant and professional service. Well organised. Will be back next year. I would not hesitate to recommend HR Block as they will not be disappointed.

Excellent

11 months ago

Sharmane H.

After eternal hold times, and transfers, I proved to H&R Block via emailed screen captures, vis a vis TurboTax, that their software was defective for even simple W-2 tax returns which use form 8962 for healthcare. They asked for only my receipt and mailing address by email. Then someone called, asking for my social security number. Then, when I emailed again, asking where is my promised refund, they replied, asking for my date of birth, and credit card activity, showing the purchase. Very suspicious, looking like a setup for identity theft, and they are obviously trying to wear me out with all their demands, rather than honestly admitting their flaw, and issuing me a refund. Outrageous.

Average

11 months ago

Don B.

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Andrew Lee and his team at GCEN have been professional, friendly and extremely efficient. I would certainly recommend them.

Excellent

11 months ago

Greta Banister

I have been using GCEN to transfer money from the UK to Spain since 2009. For a couple of years, the transfer was very slow and would sometimes take up to 12 days. Since then, the service has improved considerably and the transfer now takes about 2-3 days. The exchange rate is very good compared to other currency exchange companies and the rate increases between GBP1-5k. Once your account is open, the process is very simple and takes a few minutes online.There is a limit on how much can be purchased online because of money laundering regulations. I would definitely recommend them.

Excellent

11 months ago

Saffira A Adel

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Bondys Contractors

Bondys Contractors Providing high-quality electrical contracting and refrigeration service and repairs for the domestic and commercialindustrial sectors

Recent Reviews

While the Bondys Contractors are quick and efficient to put an expensive system in, they are impossible to contact directly, impossible to organise days when they can come to your house, and then arrive on days when nobody is home, fail to call back, and they still manage to offer appalling service! I have been waiting a year for my system to be repaired under warranty, which I fear will not happen as I have paid for it and they have little reason to fix it now. If you can find an alternative contractor for your electrical work, DO IT!

Average

11 months ago

Mishkin Mews

Rang for them to come out to do a job were i work they said they will be there Thursday or Friday rang again on Friday morning said they will get back to me now Friday night still waiting for the call will not ring them again do not waste your time by calling them

Average

1 year ago

Craig Scott

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

TSB

TSB is a real New Zealand bank providing Kiwis with everyday accounts home loans mortgages savings investments and more Making banking really easy Every time everywhere Join Online in 10-15 minutes

Recent Reviews

Ive been with this bank for about 30 years. Credit rating A-. This is a good rating. Contact - excellent, usually an answer by a real person within 30 seconds. Email response is equally fast. Interest Rates for deposits - medium with some exceptions eg 90 day term deposits. Ease of use internet - good. Customer orientated, but so far dont use fingerprint recognise on Android app. Fees - generally, you can avoid fees if Premier account with sufficient funds. They have gone to $1/cheque fee I dont like, but are generous with helping out eg searching for transaction information and so on. I have preferred this bank for their service aspect, and they are generally highly rated by other New Zealanders. Just recently though, they seem to have changed many non-charge items to charges, which has been quite disappointing and the reason I tried out another bank Co-operative.co.nz (in another review). Availability - online or all major cities in NZ. Not many regional offices though, unlike Kiwibank which has NZ covered. Payments - are available fairly quickly, much better than overnight Kiwibank, but slower than co-operative bank nz. Summary - if the bank had kept its low fees structure as original, I would have given it five stars and been totally happy. However, due to their customer service and reliable online services I would recommend this bank as NZ best bank.

Great

11 months ago

Bigalgeorge O.

4.4

16 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Been with them for a couple of years now and they very good at sorting out any problems and keeping in touch.

Excellent

1 year ago

L. N.

I waited till we completed on the sale of our property to give a proper rating of the whole experience with Alexander & Co Estate Agents in Dunstable. We chose 3 agents for a valuation, Jason the valuer came on time as you’d expect, a good first impression, he came prepared with stats & even a mock up of an advert (one agent didn’t even come on time, he was a straight no from the beginning, as much as he talked he’d already missed his chance) Despite the house being quite a standard nice property, Alexander & Co treated the property as if they were selling Buckingham Palace. Everything they said they did, we definitely chose the right team, well done. On the opening day we had over 30 viewings in 2 hours. The property sold over its original valuation. First class service, very professional, reliable & knowledgable. Thank you Alexander & Co 6 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Patrick

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Gilpip Homes

Family owned and operated we have over 30 years of experience in custom-built homes on Mornington Peninsula Bayside and South East Melbourne Surburbs

Recent Reviews

We have used Gilpip Homes for a number of 5 to 20 unit developments and have been very impressed with their design and construct concepts and attention to detail. The quality of their trades is generally excellent and supervision provides for a great end product. They are flexible in catering for minor changes during the build to make sure we got the result in style and presentation we were looking for. The project finished on time and on budget. They really take the worry out of the build process.

Excellent

1 year ago

Michael I.

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Being a first time buyer they guided me through the whole process explaining each part. Massive help in making the first steps of buying a home stress free. Would definitely reccomend

Excellent

1 year ago

P. J.

4.3

31 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased TX coins and they delivered quickly!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Wynrick X.

Love the gold and silver Texas rounds, but the silver could use a little more care on the Texas flag. Also, I wish the gold had the cowboy on the back like the silver round has.

Great

1 year ago

Thanecoxon W.

4.3

42 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Excellent service Brian is very professional

Excellent

1 year ago

Milton

I appreciated the immediate connection I formed with Tyler. When he called, he asked real questions; he was interested in my business and why I love what I’m doing; he was invested in a longer term partnership. And, then Reliant was able to fund my business within 24 hours after finalizing my application. Thank YOU!

Excellent

1 year ago

Diane

3.8

30 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Access Micro claims that their motherboard combos are assembled and burned in for 24 hours before shipped to insure compatability and maximum performance. I noticed that my order was shipped the same day it was ordered, which is good , i love a quick response. I just assummed that it was already assembled and burned in before i ordered it. It may do some good to mention on your webpage, that your mobo combos are pre assembled tested before they are ordered. Your current statment seems to imply that when i order that is the time of assembly. Its a little misleading.

Excellent

1 year ago

dave967

I am a big fan of Access Micro, I've ordered from you guys for years. I will contiue to do so because of your superior service and quality.

Excellent

1 year ago

MANGOG

3.8

10 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Good course, the instructor was very good at engaging with everyone and had a good level of aviation knowledge which reflected well when learning about human factors in my daily working environment.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mehul Patel

Fliss who took my Human Factors training refresher course is a wonderful instructor. She kept it fun but very informative throughout. I look forward to 2 years time when she will no doubt be taking the course again.

Excellent

1 year ago

B. N.

3.9

11 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I refied my mortgage with planet in 2019 with hopes of lowing the original rate that ws given at purchase . I was given a better rate and we closed in March , A month later I was sent a check for escrow for 3200 . I was a little confused as why they would sent me a check . I called planet and asked the operator (which all calls are recorded) as they say . I asked the operator as to what I should do with this check , the operator told me that it was my check to deposit , I asked several times are you sure because i do not want to be short on my escrow, she assured me that i was not . I deposited check , 6 months later i have received a new statement that mortgage payment had gone up 400 dollars , due to a shortage in escrow . Exactly what i told the operator accrued and now i had to dispute and hours of going back and forth with planet ,I had to go as high as the RVP of planet. The put me on a payment plan to payback their own mistake , they never admitted . I am now with a new mortgage company who got me out of the mess they created .In addition I was asked this year to refi with them again and that I had to come to the table with closing and escrow shortage over 7200 , when every other mortgage company was offering better rate and zero out of pocket .. Beware of their refi and make sure ou go over every doc and DO NOT TAKE ANY MONEY SEND YOU , because most likely they will ask you to pay is back ..With Planet if its to go to be true it most likely not , and not even to get into their customer service reps with attitude and chewing gum ..

Average

1 year ago

Unhappy customer

This is my 2nd refinance with planet home lending. Ly loan officer shawn Pelk and Ardrae Montgomery were a nightmare! We began the process at the end of February for a va irrrl which turned into a nightmare. I was told not to make my mortgage payment and everything was fine. It wasnt. I was sent a very rude email the night before closing telling me to pay a large judgement or they wouldst close. Mind you, this was a judgement discharged in bankruptcy. Bo contact, no response. I had to hunt down my own title officer to get the information. At this point after 2 refinances, I would never trust this company and its lazy, corrupt employees Chuck

Average

1 year ago

Dawna

3.8

38 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I love golden pear. I was struggling so hard. Between loosing my job. With waiting for my case to settle. They were great at helping me. Fast and easy response. I will definitely recommend this company.

Excellent

1 year ago

Varsha Lockhart

I recieved quick response with friendly and helpful people. I recieved my money in a quickly fashion. The only thing was I wished you could have done direct deposit.

Great

1 year ago

Tresia Easterly

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I can't complain about the service I've received from these guys 5 Star

Excellent

1 year ago

Mark A.

3.9

30 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

It was very hard to get mortgage protection insurance for my husband become he had a cancer before and meningitis B.we was applying to the other insurance brokers but nobody can't help us.just a lion.ie ..was very pleasure work with Hannah,thank you very much!

Excellent

1 year ago

Kristine X.

We had secured a mortgage in Ireland but as one of the party was resident overseas, we weren’t able to get mortgage protection insurance locally. We had tried various insurance brokers who weren’t able to help. A quick online search brought up some great reviews about Lion. My email was answered within an hour and the entire transaction was completed within 24hrs, signed and delivered. It was a huge relief and removed a lot of stress from an already difficult transaction.

Excellent

1 year ago

Vivienne O.

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Working with NetStandard has been the best business decision I've made in the past few years.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Urbanitae

Invierte en grandes proyectos inmobiliarios desde slo 500 Urbanitae se especializa en inversiones nicas con alto potencial de rentabilidad Diversifica tu dinero en proyectos residenciales comerciales o industriales

Recent Reviews

I like the portal. It is very good. As i am an english user, should have an english website as well since this product really appeals to expats. A few suggestions: 1. Having a mix of options e.g. commercial to sell, commercial to rent, personal to sell and personal to rent will give people a good mix of investment and return opportunities. 2. The current time required to transfer amount in the investment account is too long. Can it be shortened? 3. What are the tools a normal investor can utilize to assess the investment? Not everyone is well versed in the accounting principals. I had to manually go and checkout out the location. But that's not always possible to understand how the area is. Some tools and tips to evaluate the real estate would be nice. You guys are doing a fantastic job and i am very happy to continue collaborating with you. Regards, Prashant

Great

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.1

8 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Pru

Discover our range of retirement plans saving investment options and car home insurance products Get more from your money with help from Prudential

Recent Reviews

I have been trying for months to get a pension fund value and to draw my pension. Up to now I have been given 5 different values and seem to be unable to start the process of cashing in my pension. I have made numerous phone calls and have had to wait up to 45 minutes just to speak to an advisor. This is the worst customer service I have ever received.

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

Had leak in roof on a Bank Holiday Monday late evening after arrival back from holiday. Rang company & they promised to sort it. Plumber sent that evening & sorted problem. Well pleased with service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with