Back  

Carpet Installer

Find best Carpet Installers

55

Companies

Сompanies in this category

146

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17364)
  • Business Services (69519)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26693)
  • Education & Training (19754)
  • Electronics & Technology (9644)
  • Events & Entertainment (17015)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16296)
  • Health & Medical (17617)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9969)
  • Home & Garden (14962)
  • Home Services (3922) Air Duct Cleaning Service (13) Asbestos Testing Service (14) Bird Control Service (13) Bricklayer (25) Carpenter (11) Carpet Cleaning Service (61) Carpet Installer (55) Chimney Service (3) Chimney Sweep (8) Cleaners (162) Cleaning Service (138) Double Glazing Installer (69) Electrical Installation Service (145) Electrician (64) Emergency Locksmith Service (36) Fire Protection Service (7) Flooring Contractor (254) Graffiti Removal Service (13) Grounds Maintenance Service (9) Gutter Cleaning Service (16) Handyman (27) Home Inspector (1087) Hot Tub Repair Service (20) House Cleaning Service (37) House Clearance Service (3) House Sitter (9) Janitorial Service (7) Key Duplication Service (19) Lawn Care Service (5) Lighting Consultant (4) Linoleum Store (1) Locks Supplier (17) Locksmith (59) Moving Company (83) Moving Supply Store (111) Moving and Storage Service (38) Painter (69) Pest Control Service (74) Piano Moving Service (11) Plumber (114) Pool Cleaning Service (8) Pressure Washing Service (45) Radiator Repair Service (4) Records Storage Facility (17) Repair Service (91) Security Service (81) Security System Installer (28) Security System Supplier (2) Self-Storage Facility (116) Storage Facility (502) Water Damage Restoration Service (32) Water Testing Service (3) Waterproofing Company (34) Window Cleaning Service (2) Wine Storage Facility (15) Wood and Laminate Flooring Supplier (31)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7113)
  • Money & Insurance (5952)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3879)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11541)
  • Sports (3988)
  • Travel & Vacation (4879)
  • Utilities (939)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2692)
  • Other (336691)

Filters

Back  

Carpet Installer

Carpet Installer A person who lays floor coverings in both residential and commercial sites.

55

Companies

Сompanies in this category

146

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.5

4 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Broken flooring delivered, unable to get a refund, as they said it wasn't damaged by them or the delivery company. Lesson learnt never order goods off line. Would not recommend,I'm still waiting for email response from them . Disgraceful customer services.

Bad

7 months ago

Disappointed

Sharon on the front desk was absolutely brilliant so helpful in every aspect and Rob at the warehouse was very very helpful too,the measuring up and fitting was punctual and very professional couldn't ask for any more brilliant job thank you so much from Pam Triller x

Excellent

7 months ago

Pam Triller

4

27 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Andersens

Andersens offers a wide range of floor and window coverings including carpet timber vinyl tiles blinds shutters rugs and awnings

Recent Reviews

We were advised that our carpet was being installed between a 7 30am to 9 30am time slot and we made arrangements to suit. When the carpet layer hadn’t arrived by 9 am and no call from anyone, we rang the Burleigh store only to be told that it would be after lunch. So there went the morning... We then had a call from the carpet layer this time saying he was on his way. The time was 11am. He was very courteous and was under the impression that Andersens were to call us and let us know. Anyhow, the carpet layer did a very good job and we are happy with the carpet. But lack of communication soured the experience a bit. Lesson for the future. Make sure you confirm when they’re coming the day before and that morning if you don’t want to be sitting around wasting precious time.!

Average

1 year ago

Chrischri N.

I visited the Aspley Store and was treated to amazing customer service by a lady called Donna. I am absolutely thrilled with the way she was so nice, professional and really listened to what I needed. I will buy again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Braddg02 C.

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Floorspace

Floorspace offers beautifully natural floor coverings rugs and carpets in over 40 different weaves including sisal jute coir and seagrass as well as custom made sizes Melbourne

Recent Reviews

Sandra from Floorspace came to home and advised me on sisal carpeting for three rooms. She was punctual and had great information and insights. Following her advice I proceeded with having carpets laid. The workman arrived spot on time and had the old carpets removed and new ones laid by 12:30pm. Absolutely no fuss or unexpected problems. The results look fantastic - and Im pretty fussy. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

Excellent

1 year ago

Adam H.

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We purchased approx 100 sqm of porcelain timber look tiles from Tiles 88. The Owner/Manager has been fantastic and provided great advice on the right type of glue and laying of these tiles. The tiles look amazing and his after sales service is truly top notch. Do yourself a favour, if you need tiles in Perth this is the place to buy them.

Excellent

1 year ago

Travellingdiva Y.

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Solatube

Solatube is Australia039s leading manufactuer of skylights tubular skylights and roof ventilation systems for both commercial and residential properties

Recent Reviews

A solatube was installed in our property on Thursday June 2019 and it started leaking on Saturday, causing major water leak damage to our property. We have been unable to contact the installer or the company despite multiple attempts. Solatube are not contactable on weekends and clearly provide very poor after sales service.

Average

1 year ago

Stuart I.

3.6

3 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

First Mats

Discover a huge range of industrial and commercial floor matting including anti fatigue mats coir mats and logo mats with Free UK delivery on all orders

Recent Reviews

I have bought 4 of these mats in previous years they are all still as good as the day i bought them, they are outside in all weathers, i bought them as i was afraid my elderly mother would slip on the concrete paths to the front and back doors.I would highly recommend them.

Excellent

1 year ago

Catherine Williams

Red 85 x 150 mat. I never thought I'd be saying this about a mat but it's brilliant! I got the 85 x 150 cm mat for our kitchen. It fits perfectly into the width of the doorway and is long enough for all the human feet and dog paws to stay on the mat as we come through the door. We live at the seaside, have 2 dogs, a big garden, a large allotment and a daughter with a horse. All the mud, sand, wet, straw and bits of gravel that don't get left outside stays on the mat rather than across the Karndean floor, making cleaning up a doddle. One of my dogs is a 'nester'; all the previous similar mats have been scooched up and nested then fired across the floor ;-) This one seems to be slightly heavier and doesn't budge even with the persistent scrabbling of a tenacious terrier! Love the red colour of the mat too. Superfast delivery as well. I asked for 'standard' delivery and the mat was with me the following day!

Excellent

1 year ago

Seaside Lady

3.6

4 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Carpet Tiles Home Commercial Office Carpet Tiles UK

Carpet Tiles Next Day are premier suppliers of carpet tiles With over 120000 tiles from industrial floor tiles to domestic and commercial office carpet tiles

Recent Reviews

From speaking to a very friendly lady who checked the house number to receiving the carpet tiles was about 18 hrs. Top class service

Excellent

1 year ago

GEORGE WOOD

Excellent service, great quality product, ordered on Thursday delivered on a Tuesday. Will def recommend and use again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Katie Wilson

3.4

4 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

KAYAK

KAYAK recherche sur des centaines de sites de voyage et trouve les informations quil vous faut pour prendre la meilleure deacutecision pour votre vol hocirctel ou voiture de location

Recent Reviews

prix on me dit 48€ et cela passe a 98€ nul

Average

1 year ago

Franck Lopez

Comment contacter la Pension GEMA pour lui indiquer l'heure d'arrivée, entre 17h00 et 19h00

Great

1 year ago

R. W.

4.5

17 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Midcalf Nicholls

Established in 1992 our two strategically placed offices in Stourbridge and Kinver work in close conjunction with each other with full marketing material on all properties being available at both sites Both offices handle both residential sales and lettings and are run by experienced enthusiastic staff

Recent Reviews

They are a really friendly team and after a year of trying to find a house with no luck, they found us a house and arranged a viewing for us prior to it going to market, which we have now put an offer on. Also arranged for a visit from a mortgage advisor which was really helpful. When we needed to get our house on the market quickly the team helped to make it happen within a week. Jill especially is always very professional and easy to talk to when discussing options and providing updates on viewings. Hoping our move now all goes through ok!

Excellent

1 year ago

I. C.

I had the pleasure of dealing with Sue Capon during my rental contract, she was very helpfull and professional regarding every aspects of my experience with Midcalf Nicholls. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking to rent a property.

Excellent

1 year ago

V. B.

3.8

6 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Mullan Lighting

Mullan Lighting design and manufacture bespoke lighting for hotels restaurants pubs and other commercial and residential projects With a focus on product quality and innovative design Mullan Lighting has a wide selection of pendant lighting wall lights chandeliers table lamps floor lamps and more

Recent Reviews

When my order arrived one of the items glass was broken, I called Millan and a replacement glass was sent and received within 2 days. No fuss very professional and customer focused experience

Excellent

1 year ago

James Barry

Everything went smoothly except that I ordered the bulbs not remembering they were 220 V instead of 110 V and we live in California. So I couldn't use the bulbs but other than that it was awesome and I loved the packaging, plante saving materials.

Excellent

1 year ago

H. E.

3.6

4 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Netlighting

Netlighting is a dedicated online lighting shop selling Quality Lighting from Top Brands at Great Prices Ceiling Lights Wall Lights Chandeliers Table Lamps Floor Lamps for both Indoor Outdoor use

Recent Reviews

We have purchased several lights from you over the years for 3 different houses. From placing an online order to receiving the lights the service we have received has been excellent. Whenever we need lights we always find exactly what we are looking for with you.

Excellent

1 year ago

E. R.

5* service from Netlighting, ordered the products online easily and the items were with me within just a few days. One very happy customer.

Excellent

1 year ago

Claire Ross

4.8

27 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Refina

REFINA Tools Equipment for Plaster Render Repair Floor Trades

Recent Reviews

Asked for a 1mm and you sent a 2mm and took 3days to get here not that impressed.

Average

1 year ago

P. Y.

Good site cheapest 1 I could find bit disappointing the postage price tho and wee delay in getting it but free cutter included couldn't find anywhere could beat it ????

Great

1 year ago

Mr Gavin

3.8

11 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Carpet World

Carpet World are stockists for a wide range of floor coverings for both residential and commerical We stock ranges in carpet vinyl timber laminate and rugs

Recent Reviews

BUYER BEWARE! NEVER BUY ANYTHING FROM CARPET WORLD! We were sold the exact same carpet for 2 homes with a 8 year warranty. The product was FAULTY from day one! After a huge struggle and fight we got our carpet replaced in one of our homes eventually. They admitted the product from George low was manufactured defective. Now the second house became just as bad as the first and now they refuse to let us claim again. The feedback from carpet world "make the problem go away" They won't call us back. They won't reply to our emails they won't help at all!! Filling for ACCC - VCAT and will be campaigning till this defective product warranty is upheld! The carpet has waves through it... it's hard as it's got too much latex when made... it literally snaps when you bend it in half and is a huge tripping hazed. This carpet was very expensive and now no warranty!

Average

1 year ago

Kane Z.

I would not recommend this company to anyone, they will take your money and run. They are the most unhelpful and unprofessional company. Our flooring was so poorly installed, after three months the installer finally came back to 'fix' the massive gaps that he'd left. Yet he still wasn’t able to complete the job and husband ended up cutting and re-installing the boards. We had problem after problem with them and I wouldn’t recommend their services to anyone.

Average

1 year ago

Jfs21 N.

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Andrew Hefter

Andrew Hefter photographs Asia Europe and the US documenting culture people historical sites and the land

Recent Reviews

Amazing - Andrew Hefter is a young aspiring photographer whose work is not only amazing but inspiring. His website only enhances his extraordinary work, which showcase a wide range of photographs from protaits to landscape. Overall a brilliant artist.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jonathan M.

4.5

6 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Power Pup Clean Seattle Carpet Cleaning Seattle Rug Cleaning

Power Pup Carpet Cleaners provide green carpet cleaning rug cleaning hardwood floor cleaning in the Seattle-Bellevue area Superb Results

Recent Reviews

Absolutely recommend for pet stain removal. Our renters left severe odor from cat they had. We called power pup clean to clean up the mess based on recommendation of a family friend. Both the technicians were professional. Having used carpet cleaning companies before I can say for sure this was the best experience we had. They went far and beyond our expectations.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mark V.

Very happy with the service. Scheduling was a breeze and the guy on the phone was super friendly. Pricing was provided upfront along with all possible add-on options so that I had a full idea of lowest vs highest possible costs involved in getting the project completed. The tech (Emir I think) arrived right at the beginning of the window, and was was friendly. We have 3 cats and 2 of them r older so we needed all sorts of pet stains and odor issues resolved. The tech was very efficient with his time. No time wasting taking breaks or smoking or texting etc and when he was done our carpets were fully transformed. Now a week later our carpets look and smell so fresh, and the stains didn't come bk like they do normally with other cleaners All in all very pleased with the service. The carpet dried fairly quickly and the end results are just amazing and far exceeded our expectations. I would recommend Power Pup Cleaners anytime to any friend or relative. James Castelli

Excellent

1 year ago

James Y.

3.1

10 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Floor Boxes on Sale Recessed Power and Data in Wood or Concrete

Floor Box Outlet sells affordable commercial and residential floor boxes for access to your electrical and communication with multiple cover options

Recent Reviews

I needed a part for a floor outlet that the manufacturer no longer makes. No other floor outlet would fit in the cutout on my wood floor, which has a unique stain eliminating the possibility of enlargement of the existing cut out. Floorboxoutlet's representative, took down my information and a half hour later, called me back with good news. She had found the parts that I needed to repair my outlet frOMG old stock! You can't ask for better service than that!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Leonard E.

The cover does not fit tightly to the floor. Not crazy about having to wrap the wires around the screws, would be better if it had wire insert channels. All the box store's models were 8 inches long and would have stuck out too far below the floor in addition they were made of really cheap plastic. Overall, far superior in quality to anything else I looked at.

Excellent

1 year ago

Anthony Q.

4

17 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

House Plans Home Plans Buy Home Designs Online

Donald A Gardner has house plans home plans home designs and floor plans for both homeowners and builders Buy the online house plan of your dreams

Recent Reviews

House elevations were great but interiors for the great room with a cathedral ceiling was not a true cathedral as it was bisected by two long tunnels from the back dormers. Construction wise it was designed with large joists to holdup the first and second floor when small adjustments to the room would allow for weight bearing walls which are less expensive to build.

Great

1 year ago

Courtney D.

I have known for years that I wanted a Don Gardner home and I am very excited to begin building my dream home. Tricia, the architect who modified my plans, was wonderful to work with. I can't wait to send in pictures of the build. This will be a beautiful house.

Great

1 year ago

Laura G.

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had flooring installed through a local furniture store and was very unhappy. My complaints fell on deaf ears. Switching to Bucks County Carpet Mills was a great move! They were on time, courteous, fast, and tidy! A supervisor stopped by during the installation to make sure all was well. I REALLY appreciate the great job they did for me.

Excellent

1 year ago

Nicole S.

Bucks County Carpet Mills was great and I couldn't have asked for a better experience. The installers were very professional, did quality work in a timely fashion and did a perfect job of cleaning up. I have zero complaints just keep doing what you're doing!

Excellent

1 year ago

Carla C.

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

JetRadar

Jetradar parcourt les sites de voyage et les sites des compagnies ariennes pour vous aider trouver des vols aux meilleurs prix

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

KAYAK

O KAYAK pesquisa centenas de sites de viagem ao mesmo tempo e encontra as informaccedilotildees de que vocecirc precisa para tomar a melhor decisatildeo em voos hoteacuteis e aluguel de carros

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Glasgow-Southside-Plasterers

We have over 17 years of experience working in and around Glasgow We have established a strong reputation and our plasterers work speaks for itself We provide a fully skilled competitively priced clean and reliable service committed to both residential and commercial clients We pay particular attention to the fine hellip

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Now Now Now

sites with a now page

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Cours Electronique et Informatique par Correspondance de chez Daniel ROBERT

Leccedilons dElectroniques Fondamentales Leccedilons dElectroniques Digitales avec leurs pratiques Technologies Digitales Composants Electroniques Informatique Dictionnaire des mots techniques Matheacutematiques Formulaires matheacutematiques Physique Circuits Inteacutegreacutes Numeacuteriques Lexique des termes Electroniques Deacutepannage PC Deacutepannage TVC Leccedilons sur les Micro-ordinateurs et Microprocesseurs Creacuteations Sites Statiques et Dynamiques

2.1

2.1 SmartReviews Score

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

2.3

2.3 SmartReviews Score

  • 1
  • 2

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with