Back  

Carpet Installer

Find best Carpet Installers

55

Companies

Сompanies in this category

146

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Carpet Installer

Carpet Installer A person who lays floor coverings in both residential and commercial sites.

55

Companies

Сompanies in this category

146

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.6

4 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Broken flooring delivered, unable to get a refund, as they said it wasn't damaged by them or the delivery company. Lesson learnt never order goods off line. Would not recommend,I'm still waiting for email response from them . Disgraceful customer services.

Bad

1 month ago

Disappointed

Sharon on the front desk was absolutely brilliant so helpful in every aspect and Rob at the warehouse was very very helpful too,the measuring up and fitting was punctual and very professional couldn't ask for any more brilliant job thank you so much from Pam Triller x

Excellent

1 month ago

Pam Triller

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had flooring installed through a local furniture store and was very unhappy. My complaints fell on deaf ears. Switching to Bucks County Carpet Mills was a great move! They were on time, courteous, fast, and tidy! A supervisor stopped by during the installation to make sure all was well. I REALLY appreciate the great job they did for me.

Excellent

5 months ago

Nicole S.

Bucks County Carpet Mills was great and I couldn't have asked for a better experience. The installers were very professional, did quality work in a timely fashion and did a perfect job of cleaning up. I have zero complaints just keep doing what you're doing!

Excellent

6 months ago

Carla C.

1.9

11 Reviews

1.9 SmartReviews Score

Carpet World

Carpet World are stockists for a wide range of floor coverings for both residential and commerical We stock ranges in carpet vinyl timber laminate and rugs

Recent Reviews

BUYER BEWARE! NEVER BUY ANYTHING FROM CARPET WORLD! We were sold the exact same carpet for 2 homes with a 8 year warranty. The product was FAULTY from day one! After a huge struggle and fight we got our carpet replaced in one of our homes eventually. They admitted the product from George low was manufactured defective. Now the second house became just as bad as the first and now they refuse to let us claim again. The feedback from carpet world "make the problem go away" They won't call us back. They won't reply to our emails they won't help at all!! Filling for ACCC - VCAT and will be campaigning till this defective product warranty is upheld! The carpet has waves through it... it's hard as it's got too much latex when made... it literally snaps when you bend it in half and is a huge tripping hazed. This carpet was very expensive and now no warranty!

Average

5 months ago

Kane Z.

I would not recommend this company to anyone, they will take your money and run. They are the most unhelpful and unprofessional company. Our flooring was so poorly installed, after three months the installer finally came back to 'fix' the massive gaps that he'd left. Yet he still wasn’t able to complete the job and husband ended up cutting and re-installing the boards. We had problem after problem with them and I wouldn’t recommend their services to anyone.

Average

5 months ago

Jfs21 N.

4

17 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

House Plans Home Plans Buy Home Designs Online

Donald A Gardner has house plans home plans home designs and floor plans for both homeowners and builders Buy the online house plan of your dreams

Recent Reviews

I have known for years that I wanted a Don Gardner home and I am very excited to begin building my dream home. Tricia, the architect who modified my plans, was wonderful to work with. I can't wait to send in pictures of the build. This will be a beautiful house.

Great

6 months ago

Laura G.

House elevations were great but interiors for the great room with a cathedral ceiling was not a true cathedral as it was bisected by two long tunnels from the back dormers. Construction wise it was designed with large joists to holdup the first and second floor when small adjustments to the room would allow for weight bearing walls which are less expensive to build.

Great

6 months ago

Courtney D.

3.1

10 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Floor Boxes on Sale Recessed Power and Data in Wood or Concrete

Floor Box Outlet sells affordable commercial and residential floor boxes for access to your electrical and communication with multiple cover options

Recent Reviews

I needed a part for a floor outlet that the manufacturer no longer makes. No other floor outlet would fit in the cutout on my wood floor, which has a unique stain eliminating the possibility of enlargement of the existing cut out. Floorboxoutlet's representative, took down my information and a half hour later, called me back with good news. She had found the parts that I needed to repair my outlet frOMG old stock! You can't ask for better service than that!!!

Excellent

6 months ago

Leonard E.

The cover does not fit tightly to the floor. Not crazy about having to wrap the wires around the screws, would be better if it had wire insert channels. All the box store's models were 8 inches long and would have stuck out too far below the floor in addition they were made of really cheap plastic. Overall, far superior in quality to anything else I looked at.

Excellent

6 months ago

Anthony Q.

3.6

6 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Power Pup Clean Seattle Carpet Cleaning Seattle Rug Cleaning

Power Pup Carpet Cleaners provide green carpet cleaning rug cleaning hardwood floor cleaning in the Seattle-Bellevue area Superb Results

Recent Reviews

Amir (sp?) went well above and beyond my expectations, especially with our sectional which was much worse than I realized (so much dog hair in every nook and cranny!). We had great conversation and he was very informative. We will definitely be using them again next year!

Excellent

6 months ago

Luke J.

I had the good fortune of getting hold of the right carpet cleaner the first time I got online .I from previous experiences know this is not always as easy . I had a lot of smell and pet issues ( I have three dogs ) . These issues were all resolved and I can't be any happier . Power pup was professional and knew exactly what to do to address the adversity . I will always be calling them for my future needs . They were timely and efficient and I cherish that Cheeriossss

Excellent

6 months ago

Maurice H.

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Andrew Hefter

Andrew Hefter photographs Asia Europe and the US documenting culture people historical sites and the land

Recent Reviews

Amazing - Andrew Hefter is a young aspiring photographer whose work is not only amazing but inspiring. His website only enhances his extraordinary work, which showcase a wide range of photographs from protaits to landscape. Overall a brilliant artist.

Excellent

6 months ago

Jonathan M.

3.1

27 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Refina

REFINA Tools Equipment for Plaster Render Repair Floor Trades

Recent Reviews

Good site cheapest 1 I could find bit disappointing the postage price tho and wee delay in getting it but free cutter included couldn't find anywhere could beat it ????

Great

6 months ago

Mr Gavin

Asked for a 1mm and you sent a 2mm and took 3days to get here not that impressed.

Average

6 months ago

P. Y.

2.8

27 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Andersens

Andersens offers a wide range of floor and window coverings including carpet timber vinyl tiles blinds shutters rugs and awnings

Recent Reviews

We were advised that our carpet was being installed between a 7 30am to 9 30am time slot and we made arrangements to suit. When the carpet layer hadn’t arrived by 9 am and no call from anyone, we rang the Burleigh store only to be told that it would be after lunch. So there went the morning... We then had a call from the carpet layer this time saying he was on his way. The time was 11am. He was very courteous and was under the impression that Andersens were to call us and let us know. Anyhow, the carpet layer did a very good job and we are happy with the carpet. But lack of communication soured the experience a bit. Lesson for the future. Make sure you confirm when they’re coming the day before and that morning if you don’t want to be sitting around wasting precious time.!

Average

6 months ago

Chrischri N.

I visited the Aspley Store and was treated to amazing customer service by a lady called Donna. I am absolutely thrilled with the way she was so nice, professional and really listened to what I needed. I will buy again.

Excellent

6 months ago

Braddg02 C.

2.7

4 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

KAYAK

KAYAK recherche sur des centaines de sites de voyage et trouve les informations quil vous faut pour prendre la meilleure deacutecision pour votre vol hocirctel ou voiture de location

Recent Reviews

prix on me dit 48€ et cela passe a 98€ nul

Average

6 months ago

Franck Lopez

Comment contacter la Pension GEMA pour lui indiquer l'heure d'arrivée, entre 17h00 et 19h00

Great

6 months ago

R. W.

2.7

4 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Carpet Tiles Home Commercial Office Carpet Tiles UK

Carpet Tiles Next Day are premier suppliers of carpet tiles With over 120000 tiles from industrial floor tiles to domestic and commercial office carpet tiles

Recent Reviews

From speaking to a very friendly lady who checked the house number to receiving the carpet tiles was about 18 hrs. Top class service

Excellent

6 months ago

GEORGE WOOD

Excellent service, great quality product, ordered on Thursday delivered on a Tuesday. Will def recommend and use again.

Excellent

7 months ago

Katie Wilson

4.5

17 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Midcalf Nicholls

Established in 1992 our two strategically placed offices in Stourbridge and Kinver work in close conjunction with each other with full market